Joyland Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-3 days
Bank Transfers
14-21 days
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Joyland Casino is an online casino that is attractive and easy to navigate with a rolling screen showing the progressive jackpots on the homepage. You can also find information on the latest winners and a comprehensive FAQ section to explain everything you need to know about joining the site, payments and more.


As a Playtech casino, one of the leader game software provid­ers­, Jo­yland Casino provides high quality games and easy to use functions. Security is a top priority and players can rest assured that all data is protected via encryption and that Joyland is certified as a secure site by Verisign. They have also been verified by Technical Systems Testing as providing fair gaming.

Casino Games

This super online casino offers a fantastic range of over 120 top notch games including 16 progressives. Choose from 4 different kinds of Blackjack, casino poker, European or American Roulette.

Several Joyland games stand out from the crowd, like live dealer Baccarat and Blackjack, where players can interact with a real live dealer and even tip if they win. Enjoy single or multi-line Video Poker and an enormous choice of classic and video slots games.

Customer Support

Customer support scores highly at Joyland Casino, available around the clock via online chat 24/7 or by email or freephone. It is always easy to customer service whenever you need some help or clarification on any casino-related matter.

Payment Methods

Payment methods available at Joyland include Webmoney, Neteller, Solo, Ukash, Moneybookers, ClickandBuy, Citadel, Wire transfer, Paysafe, Visa and UseMyBank, making depositing cash simple and quick.


  • Instant play
  • 24/7 customer support via e-mail, live chat and toll-free phone
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST


  • 0-96 hours pending period for withdrawals

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

High Roller Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Quick Cash, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Gluepay, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Neosurf, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
9000 GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD, CHF or 60,000 DKK, SEK, NOK per month
US dollars
Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Russian
Restricted Countries
Israel, Cyprus, Bulgaria, United States, Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Antarctica, Australia, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Côte d’Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Greece, Greenland, Guadelupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kiribati, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Mongolia, Montserrat, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Turkey, Tuvalu, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen - Show more
Return To Player
Allow Manual Flushing
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
WHG (International) Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Affiliates United
Live Chat

Contact Casino

, ,
  • International: 632-756-7887
  • Canada Tool Free: 1-866-200-3072
  • UK Tool Free: 0808-1203-508
  • Canada Tool Free Fax: 1-866-872-8130
  • International Fax: +632-756-7935
  • UK Tool Free Fax: +44-8005200837

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

232 reviews
Joyland Casino is another casino that I gave a shoot to, that is solely powered by Playtech. Joyland Casino is one of several casinos operated by WHG Trading Limited company which I remember in a positive light so that is one of the reasons that I joined them and another reason why I joined them was the 25$ ND bonus. So I loaded their site and I saw that they had Instant play, mobile version of the casino and also a downloadable software, which was really nice. I decided to go with a downloadable version for a better experience.

After the installation I made an account and I got the ND bonus. I saw that the WR for this bonus were 99x which equaled 2475$, which is a pretty hard task but I frankly had nothing to lose if I gave it a try. So I played for hours since in the beginning I had some good hits that boosted my balance a bit and kept me alive for quite some time. I managed to get through 2/3 of the WR but then suddenly a streak of bad luck came upon me and I lost all my balance pretty quickly. Honestly I was really surprised how far I managed to get since when I started playing I thought I won’t pass the 1/3 of the WR.

I had a great time in this casino I liked their website although it is pretty simple and maybe they should expand it a bit so it is more visible. I can’t complain on the great variety of games that they have and also a really nice offer of bonuses with a good WR that I just might try when I come back to this casino. Also they have a live chat that I was disappointed by because of how slow they are taking to respond.

Overall they are safe and you should give them a try. 7/10
375 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015
Joyland casino it is playtech brand, which actually can not be named as best playtech casino, and even good playtech casino, I think they somewhere between a lot of other playtech operators who are not rogue casinos, but do not have anything really nice.

Joyland casino has only playtech software, which can be played from instant play or download software. I am used download software, at some other review I already wrote that it is not best idea to play platech games via instant play, games there usually more laggy, spins more slowly, and generally experience is not so nice like from download casino.

I touch joyland casino only once. I registered at this casino because some playtech casino send me an email, saying I can join joyland and get 15$ free no deposit bonus. I did this, and no any bonus was credited to my account. So I open online help, and write that I do not get bonus. I waited about 5-10 mins before customer support agent finally appears, and credit me my bonus. At least there was no any headache with it, because it is sad when you promised no deposit bonus, but then suddenly you get nothing after you already registered account.

Bonuses and promotions are regular and not very attractive. Usually for not very nice playtech casinos deposit bonuses like 25% or 50%, and no any interesting promotions, or tournaments probably,or freepins, or anything. Just small bonuses, which even not very often. Of course this is sucks and I am not a regular player at such casino.

Withdrawals I never test in this casino, because made probably only one deposit plus played with no deposit, but without any winnings, even not made wagering requirements to be able to withdraw.
I do not like that I was need to wait customer support agent for about 5 minutes. Bonuses are not interesting.
1023 reviews
Free chip, I really don't know how I have missed it, well for sure is taken now. I came across this casino from another site when they were offering 25 euro free chip. I liked the casino specially that was Playtech one and since lately I am enjoying Playtech games a lot, I was really happy that I found this site offering free chip.

Joyland Casino is part of the William Hill group, which I didn't know, so now that I know it sure easily to play there and maybe make deposit, just because they are part of very famous and reputable casino group. I liked the looks of the site, also I liked that you are not obligated to download the casino, so I decided to use the instant player, which is more easier, because if I don't have luck that free chip will be lost in few minutes ans honestly I hate when I have to download and after removed some casinos, specially if I don't play that much or played just once there.

When I sign up, which was pretty fast I activated my account and on my surprised the free chip was in my account. What I didn't like about their freebie, that the wagering requirements were X 99 the bonus, which I have never seen Playtech casino, so far with that huge wagering of the free bonus. But what to expect, who will give you free big bonus with very low wagering, I guess not one.

Lately I am playing The Hulk slot mostly and I decided to give it a try, although I think here at Playtech casinos I think I am most luckily with Fortune Hill slot which I adore. Playing Hulk game I lost almost 10 euros, so then I changed the game and played Fortune Hill. Fortune Hill wasn't giving me any big winnings, well lately I a on losing streak, so I am not surprised that I can't win anything, I guess that's my luck at this moment.

I had nice time here, playing their games and I liked this casino a lot, although still didn't deposit here. When I saw theirs bonuses and their wagering, which by me are great, I am sure this casino will be my next stop.

Good Luck!
467 reviews
Joyland Casino is run by Playtech software. I am a big fan of Playtech slot games. I think that there isn't a Playetch casino where I don't have an account it. This casino is part of WHG ( international ) Limited Group of casinos. This isn't my favorite group of casinos when it comes to Playtech casinos.

I joined here because of the 25 euros no deposit bonus. But when I read the bonus terms it was clear to me that it was almost impossible to meet the WR and ask for a withdrawal. The WR were an incredible 200 x bonus. The max cashout for this bonus was limited to 200 euros. Not only that but in case I did manage to meet the wager I would have to make a minimum 50 euros deposit to ask for a withdrawal. Anyway I took this bonus. Because this was a no deposit bonus I had nothing to loose. I played here for a few hours before I lost all of my money. I had a big number of wins and I think I was close to meeting the ridiculous wager. After that I never played in this casino again.

I tested their live chat support in one chance. Like I assumed their live chat support is slow like in the rest of the casinos from this group.
Beside the live chat support which is too slow you need a lot of patience to reach some of the operators in case you need help. I also don't like that the pending time here is 96 hours not counting weekends and holidays. I really don't have so much patience to wait for an eventual cashout. In the end I would like to add that the bonuses this casino has to offer in most cases aren't cashable. Still Joyland is a safe casino for your money.
46 reviews
Despite the fact Joyland was purchased by William Hill a couple of years back, they have retained many of their questionable terms and conditions and customer-unfriendly policies.

One of the greatest scandals ever to hit the online casino world occured at Joyland around five years ago when a (not so) lucky player won a progressive jackpot of around 4 million pounds. Joyland, which was owned by Playtech founder Teddy Sagi at the time, has a term that states even jackpots such as this will be paid out at a maximum of £10,000 per month - this term still exists today, despite the fact Playtech pay the casino such jackpots in full.

Obviously this is an outrageous term for a winner of 4 million, as they would be looking at several decades to be paid in full. We might not still be using the internet in its current form by then, never mind Joyland casino! Her's the real kicker - the casino offered the woman HALF of her win as an instant lump sum, as some kind of settlement.. she chose to accept, leaving Joyland a cool 2 million profit of players money - a pretty sweet reward for what is, quite frankly - nothing short of outright theft.

Be sure to read the terms and conditions VERY carefully before choosing to play here, and bear in mind that WIlliam Hill offer all of the same games, and have much more friendly terms and conditions despite owning both casinos, therefore, I see little reason to play at Joyland past the welcome bonus stage.

Be aware the "No Deposit Bonus", has small print that your winnings will be void if you do not register a payment method before commencing play (your card is the only option unless you want to deposit). There's a 99x wagering requirement, so its unlikely you'll reach a cash out stage - but if you do, you need to make a £50 deposit to withdraw your winnings as well.

Personally I think this is a seriously dodgy outfit and a disgrace to the William Hill name.
20 reviews, Philippines
I have been with the casino for a few months. On registration, they gave me $25. It was cool I thought. Then I learnt that it comes with a wager requirement which is 200x the bonus. I was pissed off to be honest. But silly me ha-ha, its free, I should’ve expected something like that. But thats just it, I moved on.

I liked the casino so I set that aside, i didn’t expect to win anything anyway. I deposited to continue playing and they automatically added the welcome bonus. I had to ask the support team because I dont want to be startled with another soaring high wager requirement. What I heard was a surprise! The wager requirement for the welcome bonus is 20x the bonus amount! Paid to be positive in everything! Ha-ha.

I give them an awesome review because they deserve one! Still playing here. 
117 reviews, India
Joyland is a Playtech casino and Playtech means a lot of games and good slots. They were giving away a 10$ no deposit bonus so I registered on this casino without thinking about anything else.

The good thing about Playtech casinos is that loading is fast and no unnecessary delays in anything. I registered here and got the bonus from the live chat as I could not find any other option of claiming the bonus. Their is one thing I do not like about the live cat and that is when they ask for details every time you go them. There must
be something like when I log in from my account then my name and all thing must be with them already. And they must only ask if the player is on live chat while not being logged in.

As soon as I got the bonus I jumped on the table games because blackjack and roulette from Playtech is a treat for gamblers like me. And I start with blackjack as I always do. I like hat this time it is not that tight and me and dealer were on the same page most of the times. Mostly the dealer always has a high hand on us. Hit BJ 4 times and that was amazing. Played roulette but I guess betting on even was not lucky for here and I remember clearly that 7 times continuously I bet on even and 7 times came odd. Sometimes every thing is going against me call it bad luck variance or whatever you wish to.

My 10$ were over in a very small span of time but in that course I enjoyed a lot and all thanks to Playtech and their amazing games. I would not say that I would deposit here but would definitely refer it to some friends because they are giving away 50$ for that which I could probably use.
724 reviews
It's powered by Playtech software, which is one of my favorites and I always trust in their casinos, so when I saw that they have 10€ no deposit bonus, I decided to take a look.

They have instant play, download and mobile and I decided to stick with flash. The sign up process took me about 15 minutes because the sign up was loading pretty slowly. But after I verificated my email, I was rewarded with 25€ no deposit bonus, I was surprised, because even when I signed up it showed 10€. Anyways, I was very happy about it and contacted the supportand I was connected with William Hill live chat, as Joyland is one of the William Hill Group casinos to ask about the wagering for this bonus, since I somehow couldn't find the information anywhere. I was given an answer that it's 99 times which is a lot.

Anyways, I started to play Alchemists Lab. A minimum bet is 1€, so I played it for about 10 spins and within them I won only once-regained my 1€ bet. So with 14€ in my account I went to Highway Kings, a nice looking 5 reel 9 payline slot. I placed 0.05€ per line so it was a 0.45€ bet per spin. After 30 spins my balance went down for only 1€. I liked that in this slot almost every spin gave me winnings, so even though you're not winning much, you don't feel like you're loosing all the time. After that I played mostly Marilyn Monroe. I placed 0.40€ bets per spin. Once I got combination of merilyns that turned into a 5.40 € win and it was my biggest win there. I played it on and on until my balance was empty.

Overall, I had a nice time at Joyland and I would recommend it to other gamblers for various reasons- they have a very nice casino look and good variety of games, the live chat is very professional and even though it may take several minutes to get connected with them, when that happens, they work very fast. They also have their page in several languages and they have lots of deposit methods, which all makes Joyland casino worth trying.
21 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
The only one casino belonging to the William Hill Group I never played at is Joyland. I did it with a reason. Years ago there was a jackpotwinning at Joyland, but they refused to pay out the full amount. This happened in a period when Joyland was not a part of William Hill Group.

Because I never had any serious issues with William Hill I decided to sign up at Joyland and I received an amazing 25 euro NDB as a warm welcome! This NDB came not by itself. I had to contact live support because the validation email did not come in my mailbox, nor in the spamsection. The very helpfull support agent didn’t make a fuzz about it, and manually transferred the 25 euros in my account. That is the kind of customer support that I am used of at WHG. ! Perhaps it helped when I said I was a multiple times depositer at WHG.

Joyland is practically identical to all other well know Playtechcasinos. The Marvel slots, the low limit live roulette, the superb gaming client. It is all available at Joyland. With my 25 euro I went to the live roulette tables. I started playing a cold numbers in a line strategy wichbegan very good for me. I managed to raise my balance to over 60 euros. After a break I resumed playing this strategy, but this time a horrible bad streak of lots of repeating numbers burried me. A few raised stakes without any winning skilled my bankroll. Randomness can do outrageous things, the pretty dealers are surely not to blaim. Yet another roulette strategy to throw in the dustbin. I am glad I found a Playtech casino where I still can receive some nice deposit bonusses for now, because Joyland is the only WHG casino I never made any withdrawls.I will definitely make a deposit at Joyland, because all the hesitation I had was taken away by their friendly and helpful customer support in the way they helped me.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Joy land casino is part of the William hill group. And I have never heard about them before so as far as I know this is the first casino from William hill group I am playing on.

They support Neteller which for me is the best source of getting money in my country ad it is fast and has no unnecessary procedures. The best thing about this casino site was that it offered me a no deposit bonus of 10$ and I love casinos with no deposit bonus as it helps me to know about the games and casino as well. I did not like their site a lot as it looks very unprofessional and amateur and I think this is something they need to work on if they want to improve their first impression.

This casino site has been supported by the very known Playtech platform which is
also one of the best in slots and has a very nice and large selection of games. I played the first game which was the gladiator slot and I think this is Playtech best game and I start with 0.30 per spin and soon I hit features and it paid me 10$ and I was very happy about it.

Then I played spin 2 million which has a very tempting name and I think this name was not as good as Gladiator and I could not win to much from this game. After making my first deposit since I had lost the no deposit bonus in fun only I managed to withdraw 100$ from this casino site. They took 3-4 days to send my money into my Neteller account. I think they need to fasten this because now a days casinos
have started pay outs in only a couple of hours.

I would rate this casino 8 out of 10.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Joyland is one of the most recent casinos I played with and I must say this that Playtech has really supported this casino room in a very effective way and this casino turned out to be a very nice experience for me as I was so close to meeting the wagering requirements and after ages I tried to get in the race of meting the wager because I now play with real money straight away but I do not know why I tried to meet it with this casino but it was very fun to play with free money and without the fear of losing money at all.

They are a part of the William hill group. Captain treasure pro is a very nice slot and I played that game a lot of times because it was one of the few games which were earning me goo money so I thought why experiment with some other games when a single one has proven to be good for me. I never experienced any technical break down or faults which I have been experiencing lately with the new casino but not with this one.

What's really cool about this casino room is that they offer a no deposit bonus of 10 euros and it is really cool because first I played with the no deposit bonus to get an idea about this casino room and then I decided to play with real money. A lot of people say that why do you always waste the no deposit bonus honesty I don't think that one can do wonders with 10 euros so why not just use it in a way which will help you in order to assess.

Their support is average even though they took some time in verifying my documents but they are not that bad as well.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
Joyland casino is a part of William Hill group, and i like to play at all of them. I start playing at this group of casinos long time ago, and since that I did not have any bad experience ( but also does not see any improvements). Joyland website fully translated on good Russian language, and they had few Russian ewallets which is always good, because Skrill is good payment option of course, but it is always to have some another opportunities to deposit and withdraw money from casino.

I played at Joyland couple of times, and funny thing that I am played at this casino with only 3 slots - Thai paradise, Captain treasure pro, and Rome and glory. Call me bookofrafeel if you want, but this 3 games is interesting for me, and I used Joyland casino when I have feeling that I will have a lot of fun and playtime at this games. This is high variance games, so I had only two withdrawals from this casino, but what withdrawals! First was 1100$ from my winnings on Captain tresure pro, when I hit 4 captains in free games, this paid me 900$, and second withdrawal was 450$, from cumulative wins on this 3 slots. This two withdrawals was paid after 4 days of pending period, but without any other questions, Joyland casino is rich one, and this is not big money for them, but it always a pleasure to wake, open webmoney client, and see coin which stated that I had transaction, which is exactly money from Joyland casino.

I rate Joyland casino with 7 stars, my experience with them is rated much more, but 4 days pending period in 2014 it is a bit ridiculous. At all other things this is good and of course safe casino, also very old and decent, and i can't realize that this casino can cheat someone.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 11. May 2014
Joyland Casino (brought to us gamblers by Playtech) stumbled into my view when I was looking around the casino lists that had bonuses that required no initial deposit bonus.

I was a bit surprised when I saw how high the wager was ! I am not used to anything that is above 50x, but since I got a nice deposit bonus, I didn't mind all that much. I like it that the site has downloadable content , as well as instant play for us that are a bit worried about possible malware. You can never be too certain!
It offers your standard games such as Video Poker, Cards, Slots , Table games. The full package!

I didn't have any problems with the registration either! The site was absolutely easy to get around with, and since download wasn't mandatory, I was ready to play in minutes!

As per usual slots were my target and first slot that caught my eye was the Marvel game chain. If you're a Marvel fan like me, you'd think that it's almost logical for me to play Marvel slots. I didn't notice Lord of The Rings though, that would be fun!
Unfortunately to my missfocus, I managed to blow my money away on those slots alone, so I didn't have a chance to test the other software types. Playtech never dissappointed me, and I can guarantee without checking the software is good as it gets!

I didn't make any withdraws from this site, so it would be irresponsible of me to give an withdraw an 100% clear, as I did not withdraw anything myself, , but what I can tell you in my experience, Playtech has some really nice and secure software, and I definitely think you should give this Casino a shot!

Rating from 1/10 keeping in mind instant play, free bonus, nice software, a bit of a high wager, and my instant-favorite Marvel slots, I'd rate this casino a strong 6/10.
384 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 6. April 2014
Joyland Casino is another Playtech casino that I came across looking for a no deposit bonus. They offer a 25 euros no deposit bonus with a 99 x wager and a maximum 200 euros cashout. You have to admit that the wager is a bit big but what I like is that all games are allowed. This way you can choose and maybe do well in some of your favorite games.

I like playtech software and I like what they have to offer. This casino like any other Playtech casino has Video Poker, Card and Table games, Scratch Cards and my favorite Slot games. They offer download and instant play mode. This casino is verified as safe by Verisign so it’s a safe casino to play in. The site itself is very simple and easy to navigate. I always prefer downloading than instant play so I had no problems downloading and installing the software. After verifying my email the sign up bonus was automatically added to my balance. I like this because I didn’t have to contact live chat support and ask for a no deposit bonus.

When I started the software and started playing it reminded me of another casino I liked a lot Club Gold Casino. Off course I went to check out their slot games offer and wasn’t disappointed. They have all the Marvel progressive slots that I play often like Fantastic Four, Captain America, Iron Man, Blade and many others. I always start playing Fantastic Four when Marvel slots are available hoping for some big win. This time my visit wasn’t very pleasant. I played for a while and lost about 10 euros. I didn’t get any free spins and in like most games any win without the free spins isn’t very big. My next choice was Captain America and here I lost all of my money.

I can’t say anything about withdrawal because I never had any from this casino but like all William Hill Group of casinos the withdrawal time is about 5 days. Overall I give this casino a 9 out of 10.
21 reviews
I played at Joyland Casino some time ago, but I vividly remember the unpleasant experience I had.

I deposited $20 and I get the $100 first deposit bonus. I tried my luck at the European roulette then went to different slots. After a few days, I easily completed the wagering requirements and won $900. The same day, I contacted the staff and sent all the necessary documents relating to my identity (identity card, credit card, recent proof of address), in order to allow them to proceed with my withdrawal as soon as possible. After a few hours, they acknowledge receipt of the documents. It was a Monday and in that Monday afternoon, I get the authorization form. I filled and signed the authorization form then returned it by e-mail. Days are going by and no confirmation or email ... On Friday afternoon, I went to the instant chat of the casino to inquire about the situation. I was told by the agent that “the procedure is under way, you will get a validation in the next few hours.” To be sure I fulfilled all the formalities, I returned the necessary documents (twice then) by e-mail in that same evening.

On Saturday afternoon, I get exactly the same email I received a few days earlier, namely the authorization form. Since then, no news at all. I went to the chat and was informed that it takes at least one week to process the application. After two weeks, I tried to contact them again but I haven’t received any answer afterward. All the emails stayed without any response. I tried to seek information on the web to see if someone faced the same problem as me. I found the same scam programmed pattern. I will not play at Joyland casino ever again nor would I recommend it at all.
198 reviews
A WHG casino, like 21 Nova, EuroGrand and Prestige, but has subtle differences in certain aspects. Some better, some a little less, so read on..

Wagering requirement. I have talked about the distinct difference between WHG casinos over the rest (kindly refer to my review on 21 Nova casino if you had missed it), so I won't repeat it here. Instead, I will tell you about the subtle differences between Joyland and its sister casinos. Which is the eldest, which is the youngest, I wouldn't know. I don't intend to marry any of them anyway, LOL. But that sweet lady who greets you at Joyland casino is certainly worth knowing oh! pardon me, side tracking! ;)

Coming back, Joyland is offering bonuses with wagering requirement of only 10 times the deposit+bonus amount, as opposed to 12 times and 15 times its sister casinos. Not a lot of difference right? Right! Should be easier to win right? Wrong! I found that out for myself! Winning needs a complex combination of luck, skill and timing, always! Less wagering only makes it a little easier to win, theoretically - not a guarantee. Even a wager-free bonus does not provide you with a win every time. In fact, you would lose most of the time! A fact to ponder upon.

Wager free bonus. WHG casinos were amongst the earliest in offering wager-free bonuses to their loyal members. Now, almost every other casino is using this method to pull in the masses. I wouldn't be surprised at all if future cash back refunds and bonuses soon become this wager-free kind. So, what's the difference between Joyland and its other sisters you ask? Subtle. For example, for the same total deposited amount made in the previous month, Joyland usually gives back just a little bit more. If the sister casinos give out $20, you can expect to get about $24 from Joyland. Not always, but most of the time.

Withdrawals. All WHG casinos process and complete their withdrawal claims within 4 - 5 days, the latter over weekends usually. Not really fast but acceptably fast. For those who are not very familiar with other casinos, for comparison, some Real Time Gaming (RTG) casinos may take at least 14 days to make payments, whilst all Top Game casinos take no less than 1 month! I received mine no earlier than 3 months! So, 4 days is more than satisfactory!

Joyland casino is definitely in my top-10 favorites list and every month I look forward to receiving my loyalty wager-free bonus of at least $20. If I want more, I have to deposit more - simple as that, hehe.
323 reviews
I am sure Joyland casino is owned by William Hill, it is very serious brand, and you should expect high quality gambling at this casino. But now time for my experience.

I registered and they offer me 200% bonus on my first deposit, minus that this bonus not cashable, so if you clear wagering and request cashout, the bonus amount will be deducted from you withdrawal. Live support is available in download casino, I click it and agent appear in probably 20 secs, that's ok, he was nice and welcome. I made deposit of 100$ which give me nice 300$ number in my account.

I start with slot called Thai paradise, in have a scatter which works as wild, and if you hit 3 of those scatter/wilds you enter 10 freespins with one scatter symbol which expand. Very nice slot I think, I play it at 1.8 bets, get freespins five time may be, no big wins, but I manage to increase my balance to 500$ and left slot with good feelings.

After it I move to Rome and Glory slot, which works almost similar as Thai paradise, but has 5 more winlines - 20. I play it at 4$ bets around a hour or so, few freespins rounds, but nothing, but I still had 500$ and can enjoy more games. Next was Pink partner at 2.5$ bets, as I do not want to risk. It was tight, and I switch to blade, few bonuses there, and with 700$ i finish my wagering requirements and happy request huge withdrawal. Shitty thing that William Hill casinos have a pending period of 4 days, and you got money on five day. That's was done, and I get my cashout of 500$ on fifth day(-200 was deducted because it bonus).

That's all, thanks for reading my review about Joyland casino, now I give them some marks:
Games selection: B
516 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 28. July 2013
I was searching for a no deposit bonus because I was running out of money! I found on AskGamblers this casino and I saw they are offering a no deposit bonus of 25 euro! Even I saw that the wagering requirements are very huge, 200 times, I decided to register an account and play some slot games! But the bad thing was that I didn't pay attention to terms and conditions of this no deposit bonus and after registration my account wasn't credited with the bonus because I am from Romania and the following countries (including Romania) are not eligible for the no deposit bonus: China, Indonesia, Pakistan, Thailand, Brazil, Romania, South Korea, Mexico and Dominican Republica!

I had a look at their slot games and they have a lot of nice games like Iron Man,Daredevil and Gold Rally and other Playtech games! The deposit methods for this casino are very popular, from credit cards to e-wallets like Skrill and Neteller!
The good thing about this casino is that they have great deposit bonuses! The first bonus is intended for high rollers, if you make a deposit of 3000 euro/usd/gbp you will receive 850 euro/usd/gbp bonus and the wagering requirements are only 10 times for euro/usd currency and 20 times for gbp currency! But if you are not a high roller, there is no problem because they have another welcome bonus for you, make a first deposit of 20 euro/usd/gbp and you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euro/usd/gbp with the same wagering requirements! After receiving the first deposit bonus, for the next deposit you will receive 60% bonus up to 500 euro/usd/gbp with same wager!

I don't know why they have put high wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus and also country restriction, but I am decided to make a deposit at this casino and take the great bonus they are offering, not the high roller one, have fun and maybe win something!
350 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 28. May 2013
I saw on the AskGamblers if I register I can get 25$ no deposit bonus.
It was inviting but I was checked the terms and conditions from the no bonus deposit.
I was shocked they give 25 dollar to try their casino but the wagering requirement is incredible high. You need to wager the 25 $ 200 x times (equal 5000 dollar) and you max cash out is 200 $ after you made a successful deposit. I thought I try it but I didn’t play carefully cause the high wagering requirements.

I download and register after I get an e-mail from them they credited my account with my no deposit bonuses. I hoped they had a good winning rates because the William hill casino own the Joyland too. They have all the Marvel jackpot games and the average machines so you can choose a big scale of Playtech slots. I played at my favourite slots but I didn’t won anything from that, so I decided to make a deposit because I saw they give a good first deposit bonus too. So I made a deposit via Neteller and after it’s succeeds I get my deposit bonus instantly.

I talked with the live operator about what’s the terms and conditions and if I’m won how can I verify me. He was nice to me and helped everything and tell me what I need to do for the verifying. So before I started to play I sent them everything (like my id card, utility bill, print screened e-wallet). I played at the Iron man slot but I had no luck with that so I went to the blade machine.

After some hour I made my wagering requirements so I was able to cash out. I decided I’m wait the verifying e-mail first than I made a withdrawal. Next day they informed me I can make withdrawals and deposits because I’m verified. I cash out 100 dollar on Thursday and after one day my money was on my Neteller. I think they are a good casino but the paying rate isn’t the best.
172 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 21. May 2013
In my opinion about Joyland casino the layout looks very elementary. Maybe a little child created this website lol. Every casino website I have been to pages stretched far more details than Joyland casino because everything would fill the page, "simple" became "advanced", blank backgrounds had meaningful colors and not to mention bonuses that are exceedingly high from the common welcome bonuses we all find across all casinos, 100%.

What I wanted to do is accept the $25 no deposit to take it for a spin so I could get to know more about Joyland. As dreadful as this sounds the free chip held a gigantic 99 times my playthrough before I can cashout any winnings. That is a far road to walk on especially the total amount I would have to wager off. $2475!! Are you insane!? It would take a lot of good luck and days to get through this just like it would take extreme amounts of water to take down the inside of an infernal volcano!

After being credited by my $25 bonus I hoped for a miracle to get this done. Unfortunately the WR is too much to take down and I went back to $0 playing Great Blue and Irish Luck. Left in disappointment I started depositing $40 to collect the 100% which yielded only 10x! Now that is a low wagering requirement! All I had to do is spend $400 of my balance to get more cash. So I started with Gladiator with $0.75. Their extra scatter features were raking the crap out of this slot giving me more than what I bargained for. There is this one spin during the free spins on doubled wins where I almost got 5 princesses/queens/ladies but ended with only 4 instead of 5. Reel 5 displeased me. Personally one of my pet peeves were to see four high combinations in general leaving the 5th symbol wandering someplace else. I raised my bets to $1.50 after I won big. It took me 2 hours to get a little over half my wagering and seeing my bets on $1.50 made my balance stood still. It is still going well and when it eventually stopped giving the wealth I switched to another slot called Lotto Madness.

After a set amount of wagering I finally met through the 10 times wagering. When my balance became free from the requirements I turned greedy to get more out of my $200+ but it disappeared in a few quick snaps because I was betting $50 a piece on Blackjack. My mistake left me with a hole in my pocket. It was a great experience but I was foolish to get greedy.

Joyland is a 7.5 out of 10!