Joyland Casino Website

Joyland Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.0) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Joyland Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Joyland Casino Bonuses
£10 No Deposit Bonus Joyland Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 99x
£500 2nd Deposit Bonus Joyland Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x
£50 Refer a Friend Bonus Joyland Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Joyland Casino Reviews from our community

Awena reviewed 12 days ago

Joyland Casino is another Playtech casino that I came across looking for a no deposit bonus. They offer a 25 euros no deposit bonus with a 99x wager and a maximum 200 euros cashout. You have to admit that the wager is a bit big but what I like is that all games are allowed. This way you can choose and maybe do well in some of your favorite games. I like playtech software and I like what they have to offer. This casino like any other Playtech casino has Video Poker, Card and Table games, Scratch Cards and my favorite Slot games. They offer download and instant play mode. This casino is verified as safe by Verisign so it’s a safe casino to play in. The site itself is very simple and easy to navigate. I always prefer downloading than instant play so I had no problems downloading and installing the software. After verifying my email the sign up bonus was automatically added to my balance. I like this because I didn’t have to contact live chat support and ask for a no deposit bonus. When i started the software and started playing it reminded me of another casino I liked a lot Club Gold Casino. Off course I went to check out their slot games offer and wasn’t disappointed. They have all the Marvel progressive slots that I play often like Fantastic Four, Captain America, Iron Man, Blade and many others. I always start playing Fantastic Four when Marvel slots are available hoping for some big win. This time my visit wasn’t very pleasant. I played for a while and lost about 10 euros. I didn’t get any free spins and in like most games any win without the free spins isn’t very big. My next choice was Captain America and here I lost all of my money. I can’t say anything about withdrawal because I never had any from this casino but like all William Hill Group of casinos the withdrawal time is about 5 days. Overall I give this casino a 9 out of 10.

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

I played at Joyland Casino some time ago, but I vividly remember the unpleasant experience I had.
I deposited $20 and I get the $100 first deposit bonus. I tried my luck at the European roulette then went to different slots. After a few days, I easily completed the wagering requirements and won $900. The same day, I contacted the staff and sent all the necessary documents relating to my identity (identity card, credit card, recent proof of address), in order to allow them to proceed with my withdrawal as soon as possible. After a few hours, they acknowledge receipt of the documents. It was a Monday and in that Monday afternoon, I get the authorization form. I filled and signed the authorization form then returned it by e-mail. Days are going by and no confirmation or email ... On Friday afternoon, I went to the instant chat of the casino to inquire about the situation. I was told by the agent that “the procedure is under way, you will get a validation in the next few hours.” To be sure I fulfilled all the formalities, I returned the necessary documents (twice then) by e-mail in that same evening. On Saturday afternoon, I get exactly the same email I received a few days earlier, namely the authorization form. Since then, no news at all. I went to the chat and was informed that it takes at least one week to process the application. After two weeks, I tried to contact them again but I haven’t received any answer afterward. All the emails stayed without any response. I tried to seek information on the web to see if someone faced the same problem as me. I found the same scam programmed pattern. I will not play at Joyland casino ever again nor would I recommend it at all.

Afi4wins reviewed On 12/04/2013

Hi! It's me again, if you haven't already noticed, hehehe. My next review - Joyland Casino. A WHG casino, like 21 Nova, EuroGrand and Prestige, but has subtle differences in certain aspects. Some better, some a little less, so read on...

WAGERING REQUIREMENT. I have talked about the distinct difference between WHG casinos over the rest (kindly refer to my review on 21 Nova casino if you had missed it), so I won't repeat it here. Instead, I will tell you about the subtle differences between Joyland and its sister casinos. Which is the eldest, which is the youngest, I wouldn't know...I don't intend to marry any of them anyway, LOL. But that sweet lady who greets you at Joyland casino is certainly worth knowing...oh!...pardon me...side tracking! ;) Coming back...Joyland is offering bonuses with wagering requirement of ONLY 10 times the deposit+bonus amount, as opposed to 12 times and 15 times its sister casinos. Not a lot of difference right? Right! Should be easier to win right? Wrong! I found that out for myself! Winning needs a complex combination of luck, skill and timing, ALWAYS! Less wagering only makes it a little easier to win, theoretically - not a guarantee. Even a wager-free bonus does not provide you with a win every time. In fact, you would lose most of the time! A fact to ponder upon.

WAGER-FREE BONUS. WHG casinos were amongst the earliest in offering wager-free bonuses to their loyal members. Now, almost every other casino is using this method to pull in the masses. I wouldn't be surprised at all if future cash back refunds and bonuses soon become this wager-free kind. So, what's the difference between Joyland and its other sisters you ask? Subtle. For example, for the same total deposited amount made in the previous month, Joyland usually gives back just a little bit more. If the sister casinos give out $20, you can expect to get about $24 from Joyland. Not always, but most of the time.

WITHDRAWALS. All WHG casinos process and complete their withdrawal claims within 4 - 5 days, the latter over weekends usually. Not really fast but acceptably fast. For those who are not very familiar with other casinos, for comparison, some Real Time Gaming (RTG) casinos may take at least 14 days to make payments, whilst all Top Game casinos take no less than 1 month! I received mine no earlier than 3 months! So, 4 days is more than satisfactory!

Joyland casino is definitely in my top-10 favorites list and every month I look forward to receiving my loyalty wager-free bonus of at least $20. If I want more, I have to deposit more - simple as that, hehehe.

aemakgol reviewed On 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Now time to share my personal experience with joyland casino. I am sure joyland casino is owned by william hill, it is very serious brand, and you should expekt high quality gambling at this casino. But now time for my experience. I registered and they offer me 200% bonus on my first deposit, minus that this bonus not cashable, so if you clear wagering and request cashout, the bonus amount will be deducted from you withdrawal. Live support is available in download casino, i click it and agent appear in probably 20 secs, thats ok, he was nice and welcome. I made deposit of 100$ which give me nice 300$ number in my account. I start with slot called thai paradise, in have a scatter which works as wild, and if you hit 3 of those scatter/wilds you enter 10 freespins with one scatter symbol which expand. Very nice slot i think, i play it at 1.8 bets, get freespins five time may be, no big wins, but i manage to increase my balance to 500$ and left slot with good feelings. After it i move to rome and glory slot, which works almost similar as thai paradise, but has 5 more winlines - 20. I play it at 4$ bets around a hour or so, few freespins rounds, but nothing, but i still had 500$ and can enjoy more games. Next was pink partner at 2.5$ bets, as i do not want to risk. It was tight, and i switch to blade, few bonuses there, and with 700$ i finish my wagering requirements and happy request huge withdrawal. Shitty thing that william hill casinos have a pending period of 4 days, and you got money on five day. Thats was done, and i get my cashout of 500$ on fifth day(-200 was deducted because it bonus).
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about joyland casino, now i give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses:A
Withdrawals:C
Games selection: B

bogdangy reviewed On 07/28/2013

I was searching for a no deposit bonus because I was running out of money!I found on askgamblers this casino and I saw they are offering a no deposit bonus of 25 euro!Even I saw that the wagering requirements are very huge,200 times,I decided to register an account and play some slot games!But the bad thing was that I didnt pay attention to terms and conditions of this no deposit bonus and after registration my account wasnt credited with the bonus because I am from Romania and the following countries(including Romania)are not eligible for the no deposit bonus:China, Indonesia, Pakistan, Thailand, Brazil, Romania, South Korea, Mexico and Dominican Republica!I had a look at their slot games and they have a lot of nice games like Iron Man,Daredevil and Gold Rally and other Playtech games!The deposit methods for this casino are very popular,from credit cards to e-wallets like skrill and neteller!
The good thing about this casino is that they have great deposit bonuses!The first bonus is intended for high rollers,if you make a deposit of 3000 euro/usd/gbp you will receive 850 euro/usd/gbp bonus and the wagering requirements are only 10 times for euro/usd currency and 20 times for gbp currency!But if you are not a high roller,there is no problem because they have another welcome bonus for you,make a first deposit of 20 euro/usd/gbp and you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euro/usd/gbp with the same wagering requirements!After receiving the first deposit bonus,for the next deposit you will receive 60% bonus up to 500 euro/usd/gbp with same wager!
I dont know why they have put high wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus and also country restriction,but I am decided to make a deposit at this casino and take the great bonus they are offering,not the high roller one,have fun and maybe win something!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/28/2013

Hello my next review from Joyland casino with no deposit bonus money:
I saw on the askgamblers if I register I can get 25$ no deposit bonus.
It was inviting but I was checked the terms and conditions from the no bonus deposit.
I was shocked they give 25 dollar to try their casino but the wagering requirement is incredible
high. You need to wager the 25 $ 200x times (equal 5000 dollar) and you max cash out is 200 $ after
you made a successful deposit. I thought I try it but I didn’t play carefully cause the high wagering requirements. I download and register after I get an e-mail from them they credited my account with my no deposit bonuses. I hoped they had a good winning rates because the William hill casino own the joyland too. They have all the marvel jackpot games and the average machines so you can choose a big scale of playtech slots.
I played at my favourite slots but I didn’t won anything from that, so I decided to make a deposit because I saw they give a good first deposit bonus too.
So I made a deposit via neteller and after it’s succeeds I get my deposit bonus instantly.
I talked with the live operator about what’s the terms and conditions and if I’m won how can I verify me. He was nice to me and helped everything and tell me what I need to do for the verifying.
So before I started to play I sent them everything (like my id card, utility bill, print screened e-wallet).
I played at the iron man slot but I had no luck with that so I went to the blade machine.
After some hour I made my wagering requirements so I was able to cash out.
I decided I’m wait the verifying e-mail first than I made a withdrawal. Next day they informed me I can make withdrawals and deposits because I’m verified. I cash out 100 dollar on Thursday and after one day my money was on my neteller.
I think they are a good casino but the paying rate isn’t the best.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/21/2013

In my opinion about Joyland casino the layout looks very elementary. Maybe a little child created this website lol. Every casino website I have been to pages stretched far more details than Joyland casino because everything would fill the page, "simple" became "advanced", blank backgrounds had meaningful colors and not to mention bonuses that are exceedingly high from the common welcome bonuses we all find across all casinos, 100%. What I wanted to do is accept the $25 no deposit to take it for a spin so I could get to know more about Joyland. As dreadful as this sounds the free chip held a gigantic 99 times my playthrough before I can cashout any winnings. That is a far road to walk on especially the total amount I would have to wager off. $2475!! Are you insane!? It would take a lot of good luck and days to get through this just like it would take extreme amounts of water to take down the inside of an infernal volcano! After being credited by my $25 bonus I hoped for a miracle to get this done. Unfortunately the WR is too much to take down and I went back to $0 playing Great Blue and Irish Luck. Left in disappointment I started depositing $40 to collect the 100% which yielded only 10x! Now that is a low wagering requirement! All I had to do is spend $400 of my balance to get more cash. So I started with Gladiator with $0.75. Their extra scatter features were raking the crap out of this slot giving me more than what I bargained for. There is this one spin during the free spins on doubled wins where I almost got 5 princesses/queens/ladies but ended with only 4 instead of 5. Reel 5 displeased me. Personally one of my pet peeves were to see four high combinations in general leaving the 5th symbol wandering someplace else. I raised my bets to $1.50 after I won big. It took me 2 hours to get a little over half my wagering and seeing my bets on $1.50 made my balance stood still. It is still going well and when it eventually stopped giving the wealth I switched to another slot called Lotto Madness. After a set amount of wagering I finally met through the 10 times wagering. When my balance became free from the requirements I turned greedy to get more out of my $200+ but it disappeared in a few quick snaps because I was betting $50 a piece on Blackjack. My mistake left me with a hole in my pocket. It was a great experience but I was foolish to get greedy. Joyland is a 7.5 out of 10!

Irine reviewed On 04/22/2013

When i played this casino during Christmas vacation i claimed their exclusive no deposit bonus via askgamblers affiliate worth $25 and the wagering requirements of 100 times the bonus that very HIGH wagering to that $25 bonus and i decided to take that advantage before i make a withdrawal so i test drive that $25 and i am not hoping to achieve the goal to wager that.Okay i downloaded to their casino and register about a minutes to finished, after that i received the bonus then i played. Before i don't like playtech games but after i experienced playtech games and it captured my desire to play their slot because i am a fan of video slot and second is roulette. I played their slot called Irish Luck because of the featured game and also the attractive graphics then i bet around $0.50 - $1.00 credits per spin i am hoping to hit the "Lady Shamrock" it's the wild symbol and pays out 10,000 coins when five appear in an active payline and also coins are multiplied by the line bet to convert to credits. If the combination is made with the help of a wild symbol then the stated payouts are doubled. I also experienced to won their featured free spin but unfortunately i didn't wager the requirements of $2500 i expected that to happened because of high wagering requirements. I didn't made a deposit here after that but i decided to deposit when i finished to played the wagering requirements from another casino today.

My remarked to this playtech powered casino is fragmented due to their different work capabilities.

Software: 8/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Support: 8/10 because of slow sending message but overall it's great.
Finance: Not Applicable i don't experience their withdrawal system.
Terms and Condition: 8/10 i read a little bit of their terms and condition

Over all this is a good playtech casino but i don't like their website i recommended to improve their casino website to attract more players.

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/13/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 13th of April I tried Joyland Casino because of its no deposit bonus. They give 25 eur no deposit bonus. However, the wagering requirements are quite high (99x), so there are small chances that I will actually withdraw anything.
The website’s casino is pretty nice and attractive for new gamers. You can either play using flash, download the software, or from your phone.
The games the casino is offering are powered by Playtech, so everyone that has a little experience with casinos knows the games.
I asked someone’s help from the support team and they were really helpful and friendly and solved my problem in a matter of minutes. I started playing some random slots. I won a bit, then lost more, won again and so forth. After an hour or two I got bored and exited the casino. Half an hour ago I started playing again and in 15 minutes I lost all my money. I was not expecting to withdraw anything, since the wagering requirements are high, 99x. however, the casino kept me entertained for a while with no money.
I am planning to deposit soon to take advantage of their first deposit bonus of 100%, because their wagering requirements are quite low (20x) and I think I have more chances to really win omething.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Playtech games, then Joyland Casino is one of the best places to play.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses 
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!

FCR reviewed On 04/10/2013

Joyland casino has fantastic graphics, sound effects and animations typical to the Playtech software, giving players the best possible gaming experience.
Joyland Casino changed its software provider to Playtech in 2005. During the early years after its initial launch, Joyland Casino suffered from a lot of bad press and problems due to their withdrawal methods as well as their confusing comp point system. Now, they appear to resolve them as there have been no more complaints since they worked hard on those issues to resurect their image.
Joyland Casino offers a rich portfolio of more than 100 exciting games, including table games, card games, video poker, classic slots, video slots, arcade games, progressive jackpots, keno and many more. In addition, the casino introduces new games on a regular basis notifying players via email whenever it happens.
At Joyland Casino you don't have to use Joyland Casino download option because there is a browser version available and has also live casino in its offer.
I much liked the ability to view the gaming and financial history on the website. As such, risks of fraud are on the downside. Also, there are intermittent tournaments held at Joyland Casino where you can chat with your opponents and play at the same time, and I love that social dimension in an entertaining way.
Joyland Casino’s welcome bonuses are somewhat confusing and difficult to understand. You should read carefully the bonus section to fully understand their different levels.
Joyland Casino offers many options for deposits and withdrawals. One of the most wonderful things about the casino is their support system, which includes a Getting Started Section and a Frequently Asked Questions, in addition to the 24/7 online support system. However, my numerous contacts with the support personnel showed me that not everyone is competent and well-informed.
Another disappointing fact about the casino is that it is not available to U.S. players as well as players from some other countries.

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, i registered at joyland casino few months ago, and made my first deposit of 60$ with 200% welcome bonus. I like playtech casinos, because many of them giving players nice % of bonuses, and you can play longer and get more fun and entertainment. What i do not like as that most of this bonuses are taken away when you clear them, and this is really sick i think. Anyway, with 180$ balance i start my journey with their thai paradise slot, i like it because it work the same as book of ra, but book of ra anyway much more better for me, i do not know why, but i never see any slots like book of ra, except lord of ocean which is clone of book of ra. So i start thai paradise, and got feature with Q speacial symbol, but it does not give me a lot of money, and with 200$ on my balance i switch to king kong slot. I am not big fan of this slot , but sometimes it can pay nice amount of money, also as i remember it has two different play modes, so you can get a lot of fan playing this slot. After it i go to mummie slot, and this slot have so many different features, that you can take your brain off while trying to understand how all of them works and which feature is choose. My favorite feature is scarab scatter, and i think this is the most payable feature for me. Anyway i left mummie and go to cherry love slot, i like it because it has expanding wild on 2 3 4 reel, and freespins there often retriggers, but no luck for me this time, and with only 50$ left i decided to try my all luck at archer, but it kill me. Playtech is very hard software for me, i do not know why, may be i playing wrong slots or something else...
My marks for joyland casino:
Software:8.5/10
Bonuses:9/10
Support: do not ask anything
Cashouts: do not cashout anything
Total: 8/10 average playtech casino

gordontan reviewed On 03/17/2013

Regarding the Joyland casino , i utterly have new experience in its well known games,roulette which is one of the most popular games...i spent my 5 hours to play Roulette Pro yesterday...... what i think is that.. roulette pro is advantageous for slow player like me... this is because i need to think whether red or black to bet when playing roulette... it may take me some time to bet correctly for WINNING ..haha.Thus, definitely this is good as i am not restricted to time as this roulette pro is not a LIVE roulette gameplay.So i can spend longer time on it. The unfortunate thing is that.. your rate to win the roulette is not about how long you spend to put a bet (on black or red)..but it is all about your luck also... this is because what i have noticed so far from this roulette pro is that you cant really know which round the ball will appear on the same side CONSECUTIVELY.. it is like guessing.. i like this roulette pro because i can spend longer time to GUESS..^^ as i said.. it depends on your luck also... you cant really know wat will be coming next 100 percent.. since it is not a live gameplay.. so i recorded down the game trend one by one... the trend will not be identical from time to time as it will change so it is quite hard to get the same game trend repeated ..another thing that i found from this roulette pro is that.. when you bet 10 dollar per side .. you will hardly win the round... while when you bet 1 dollar or 2 dollar you can win easily.. i dont know whether it is manipulated or wat... or it is merely psychological effect when you bet big.. maybe yourself afraid to lose your money on the bet round..haha. anyway ....overall experience is good. as i said just now that i spent 3 hours on the game.. with merely 30 dollar in hand.. and i managed to retain my initial capital with a small winning of 4 dollars... maybe you will say my luck is not that good.. but wat i think is that if you really wish to make money via gambling.. i hope you can think twice.. gambling can be useful for you to spend your leisure time if you know how to control yourself.or if you have strong interest to spend your time in gambling while minimizing your CHANCE TO LOSE.. i wish to recommend you to play Roulette series.. roulettte can be easily a game to win SMALL MONEY.. if you want to win big money it is also possible but you really need to know the trend and bet CAREFULLY..cuz the BALL 0 is quite easy to come consecutively when your luck is badd.. i experienced that yesterday... 2 consecutive BALL 0 after a long track of red side..there was a consecutive 7 red side numbers before a 2 consecutive BALL 0. From here you can see that Ball 0 is unpredictable and it can just come anytime... So, if you willing to spend time to record the trend.. i believe you can outperform the game.. i prefer Roulette Pro of Joyland because i also prefer to record down the colour trend of roulette .. and guess wat will be coming next.. dont just bet blindly , you only have luck to refer if you just bet without thinking twice.. and your money will be flowing to casino account at the same time.. Conclusion ,roulette can make you to have higher chance to win and minimize your chance to lose if you just play red /black ... for myself i prefer red/black game play as you no need to focus on too many probabilities as red/black only 50:50 chances... either you win or lose with 50 percent possibilities..good luck ,people.. this is wat i think after my 5 hours spent on Joyland Casino Roulette Pro game play ... although this experience might not be sufficient.. but it could be useful to some of you when you try this Roulette Pro

gordontan reviewed On 02/19/2013

Hello,guys, if you are looking for reasonable casino for spending your leisure time or you wish to choose a right casino to earn some pocket money, Joyland Casino is quite a good option.You may not wish to spend too much initially to test the attractiveness of the casino and you may highly dependent on the no deposit bonus given by casino.The no deposit bonus given by joyland casino is quite acceptable.I am Malaysian but I have strong interest in playing online table games and poker game, this is my first time in choosing casino and joyland casino is my first choice.The no deposit bonus offered by joyland casino can be in currency of USD,EURO,and GBP.If you claim the bonus in currency of USD and EURO,25 will be given while 10 will be given in currency of GBP.the wagering requirement for this EURO 25 no deposit bonus is very high which is 99X,so far i havent finished wagering( 25X99). I think if the wagering 99X can be reduced to 50X ,then it is more acceptable.However, the good thing is that withdrawn up to 200 EURO can be made once you have fulfilled the wagering requirement of 25X99 and made your very first deposit of 50 EURO .All games are allowable to do the bonus wagering but the percentage counted is different in terms of game category. I choose to claim 25 EURO and start enjoying my table games especially Blackjack.blackjack is also counted for bonus wagering.Blackjack can be an easy game to win pocket money if you really know when to HIT and when to stand.but sometime it is just unavoidable for you to win when the dealer have blackjack.Maybe I am not an experienced player in blackjack but i like it quite a lot.I have lost part of the given 25 EURO on this blackjack of Joyland Casino.You need to manage well the bonus given because if you bet big each hand ,you will end up losing the 25 EURO bonus with just a few lousy hands.The joyland Casino blackjack graphic design is quite satisfying,the flow of the game is still okay.In terms of game fairness,i find out dealer can easily get an upper hand by having 10,J,Q,K initially. They can easily obtain 19 or 20 points without drawing extra cards,even by drawing extra card,they can have 21 points.i experienced once which the dealer of blackjack got 3 and 6 at first place,total up 9 points and then third and forth card were drawn which were DOUBLE 2 .and the fifth card was 3 again and last card that made it 21 points was 5.I thought dealer side would get bust but eventually got 21 .Maybe my luck is not that good from time to time. I seldom manage to get 21 . When I make DOUBLE UP in blackjack game of joyland casino,the good thing is i get 10 points most of the time.That is nice because whenever you have collected 10 points with initial card pairs,double up which make you have another 10 points will give you better chance to win the dealer.Get a try in blackjack game of Joyland Casino.

Icymod reviewed On 02/11/2013

Joyland is one of those Rogued casinos where they dont pay out and could care less about peoples questions. I came to Joyland to not only play with their offer of $25 no deposit but I also overlooked the terms of conditions of the no deposit bonus and decided to make a deposit regardless. To find out the truth there was a 99x turnover for the $25 no deposit bonus. I couldnt even win enough to make the wagering requirements. At the time I was playing at Joyland Casino I did not realise it was one of those roguish, confiscating-type casinos that feed on peoples money. When my bonus became empty and my deposit gradually got destroyed I decided to not deposit again mainly because of two reasons. One, payouts were a disaster to begin with. I cant even win a decent bonus or Free Spins feature and Two, after all my money was gone I decided to check up on them through another affiliate website similar to this one. Of course if it were up to me I would post the link here I as I can plainly see I cannot. Rules are rules. Anyway, in their website I read the reviews of how Joyland Casino became rogued, taking peoples money, ignoring peoples replies via email, live cat being arrogant and rude towards new players. It all adds up to the point where it is in everyones best interest to avoid this rogued casino. Ive had it with the way they treat people. The worst part about this casino is their Live Chat! there was this one guy who I spoke to said I wasnt eligible for the welcome bonus in a rude way by adding a negative comment on top of it. Im a new player, Ive deposited as instructed by their website and have complied with their rules. I could care less about this casino whether it be now or ever! And more importantly this casino does not deserve a rating!

chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013

Casino games without end
Of course I didn't want to miss these. One finally has even twice if a lot of fun, if one gets money given. The highest jackpot is legendary 5 million euros. I was allowed this chance to miss on not the slightest case and hour by hour I fought. Well, I would have become a fivefold millionaire, I would have bought the casino presumably at once because hardly another online casino is more promising in the distances of the Internet.

Also all table games available–Casinospiele without end
Of course I didn't want to miss these. Schl must an absolute in every top casino. What I had looked already so long for was the open and kind presentation exactly. Attractive jackpots and chances of winning were first the beginning. I won the one or other amount and didn't want to stop playing any more. What I was so interested at this casino was the question whether and how long the Joyland casino can one actually cause fun.

Very good payment quota
As I already said: Here is the name program. I have enjoyed absolutely in this legendary online casino every minute. Not only because there was much to win here. The payment quota is namely considerable. It was the ambiance which dragged me into his spell for weeks much more.

Joyland –Fun factor guaranteed
In the Joyland casino I met one, community which consisted of players of the whole world. There isn't envy but only goodwill. At the beginning of every game we wanted a lot of fun and good luck. I was lucky till now enough therefore it depended for me on the fun factor. And this cannot be surpassed definitely. Somebody won, was congratulated. There as well was sympathy if I invested and lost vast sums. It simply is only fun with playing, chatting and whiling away the time in the Joyland casino.

Result: Very excellent casino
I have learned a thing in this online casino: It is not all about alone letting become playing to the addiction and hoping for the large money. It is rather the kind atmosphere which agrees on a top casino like the Joyland. She have I found here and I also wish exactly these to all other players, that himself furthermore if wohlfühlen, as I do it.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/28/2012

When I signed up to Joyland Casino I actually thought I would be receiving £25 free no deposit however once I had confirmed my email after registration I was only credited £10 free, upon reading the promotion a bit more carefully I realised I had just misread it and its $25 which works out as a tenner in GBP, wishful thinking lol! I had seen the offer loads of times but never bothered with it purely because of the wagering requirements. It is hard work trying to meet their requirements and is definitely a challenge. The £10 came with a 200 times play through, wowza, but luckily there are a stack of games to choose from. Some Playtech casinos only have a limited number of slots that are actually powered by Playtech, I would say Joyland casino has the majority of them.
Another reason why I had previously avoided Joyland casino is because of a bad recommendation from my partner who had played here, and who is a massive lover of Playtech too, he thought it was rubbish here but I have to say I disagree. (Don’t tell him I said that mind lol)

I was actually doing really well for ages and my balance just kept going up and down, In was only playing the minimum bet per line on all the slots, so it always takes me ages to meet any wagering requirement, I didn’t come close here, well I don’t think I did anyway, I cant say what my exact play through was but I reckon I had a loooong way to go. Never the less I really like Joyland casino. I also had a lovely chat with Live Help, who tried their hardest to persuade me to make a first deposit, bless them, but I wasn’t ready to make one at the time and I still haven’t come back to this casino yet. That’s not saying I wont though.

If anyone is planning on registering at Joyland and taking up their free no deposit offer if you are lucky enough, and you have to be very lucky, to meet their wagering requirements they do require a minimum deposit of £50 prior to making a withdrawal! That is quite a hefty deposit to go with quite a hefty wagering requirement !!!

Efti reviewed On 10/19/2012

While I have known about this casino for a long time, a couple of factors kept me from signing up at Joyland. Firstly, the site itself had a poor reputation (as did the entire casino group it originally belonged to) of not paying players their rightful winnings. Secondly, even if I considered overlooking the first point, the ridiculous 200x playthrough on the free chip offer (posted on the site itself and elsewhere) was not only unappealing but a huge turnoff as it suggested to me that other promotions, including deposit bonuses, would likewise be unattainable.

A few years back, Joyland was purchased (along with its sister sites) by the renowned William Hill organisation, taking care of my first concern. Even so, the new ownership did not result in a total overhaul and the freebie offer remained unchanged. But last weekend, as I was browsing AskGamblers, I noticed that the no deposit bonus was now being advertised at half the original playthrough rate. While a 99x WR is still awfully difficult to complete successfully, at least it lies within the furthest bounds of remote probability so I decided to take a shot at it.

After successfully claiming the bonus via a link in the signup email and registering a valid credit card in my account as required (the promo’s terms implied an alternate payment method would also do but I saw no way to add one without depositing), it was time to play with the free $25. I got off to a decent start on Desert Treasure playing $0.40 per spin but then found my balance dwindling due to insufficient combinations and bonuses. The first free spins I got were dismal, the second OK at best: Third time was the charm, though, as I increased my total to just above $40.

I then decided to switch to Dr. Lovemore, a slot that has usually been reliable for me in the past. Though it doesn’t tend towards monster wins, I can generally count on modest gains or, at worst, moderate losses; plus the free spins come at reasonable intervals. Unfortunately, this particular session proved to be the polar opposite of what I’d come to expect as my balance declined relentlessly and free spins failed to materialize over the course of at least 400-500 game rounds. One four-scatter hit helped delay the inevitable, briefly getting me back above the $10 mark, but eventually I was down to zero.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/13/2012

Greetings! I was registered and joyland about few months ago. I deposited 20$, and receive 20$ bonus. Joyland is playtech, and i pretty like it. Funny thing, that is i tried to many games on this casinno.
First of all, i start with gladiator 0.50$ spin. In about 20 spins i get 4 scatters, and start free spins. I can choose 3 column(A), and in games i receive about 150$. After it i am happy left this slot, and goes to Iron man2(like this slot for its free games, where you should shoot the rockets for cash prizes/multiplier/free spins). Played there about 150, maybe 200 spins, but dont hit any games, but fortunately hit some good symbols , and left iron man2 with about 200$(thats good, because i played 1$ per spin). Ok, then i decided to play great blue till the end ;) I played it about two hours, and hit free spins many times with good multplier, so in final i had 300$ on balance, which i cashouted.
In two days pending period support contact me and ask send docs. I send my scan of pasport and utility bill, but they does not approve utility bill, because it was older than 3 month :( Ok, i made new, and send them, and finally they approve it. In two days more i receive my money on moneybookers. All cashout took 5 day, not so quick, but it was just my mistake with utility bill, so all ok. 20$=>300$ n1 i think.
So, in total, i like their casino. Good support team work for you, good games, good soft, and no problems in all. I recommend it!
Just want to say, that when you take bonus on joyland, dont play roullete, or blackjack. It restricted, and if you do so, your money will be void. So be careful!
Thats was one more review by alexmo12, regards.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Overall

The site is attractive and easy to navigate with a rolling screen showing the progressive jackpots on the homepage. You can also find information on the latest winners and a comprehensive FAQ section to explain everything you need to know about joining the site, payments and more.

Software

Joyland Casino uses Playtech software for their casino games, one of the leaders in the field, providing high quality games and easy to use functions. Security is a top priority and players can rest assured that all data is protected via encryption and that Joyland is certified as a secure site by Verisign. They have also been verified by Technical Systems Testing as providing fair gaming.

Casino Games

This super online casino offers a fantastic range of over 120 top notch games including 16 progressives. Choose from 4 different kinds of Blackjack, casino poker, European or American Roulette.

Several Joyland games stand out from the crowd, like live dealer Baccarat and Blackjack, where players can interact with a real live dealer and even tip if they win. Enjoy single or multi-line video poker and an enormous choice of classic and video slots games.

Customer Support

Customer support scores highly at Joyland Casino, available around the clock via online chat 24/7 or by email or freephone. It is always easy to customer service whenever you need some help or clarification on any casino-related matter.

Payment Methods

Payment methods available at Joyland include Webmoney, Neteller, Solo, Ukash, Moneybookers, ClickandBuy, Citadel, Wire transfer, Paysafe, Visa and UseMyBank, making depositing cash simple and quick.

Details

Official Website: www.joylandcasino.com

Languages: Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Quick Cash, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Swedbank, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, u net, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Israel, Estonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, United States, Hong Kong

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 96.75%

Established: 2003

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard

Withdrawal Limits: 9000 GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD, CHF or 60,000 DKK, SEK, NOK per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-7 days;Bank transfers - 2-7 days;Cheques - 14-21 days

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Joyland Casino

Owner: WHG (International) Limited

Email: Feedback, Support, Support UK

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Tool Free: 1-866-200-3072
Canada Tool Free Fax: 1-866-872-8130
International: 632-756-7887
International Fax: +632-756-7935
UK Tool Free: 0808-1203-508
UK Tool Free Fax: +44-8005200837

If you liked Joyland Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites