Jetbull Casino Website

Jetbull Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.0) and Players Complaints (7.7)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Jetbull Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Jetbull Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €200 1st Deposit Bonus Jetbull Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€150 1st Deposit Bonus Jetbull Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€200 Monthly Reload Bonus Jetbull Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x(d+b)

Jetbull Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Jetbull Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 21 days ago

Hi Askgamblers !
My next review will be on Jetbull Casino,which from now will be 1 of my favorites.
So let me share my successful story in this casino..
So I was loking for some casino when i can deposit at 10 euros,because some of the casinos ask 20 euros to grab that 100% or more welcome bonus ,so i found this Jetbull Casino.

I searched a bit about them,firstly here i found i complaint but read my friends review and came to conclusion that this is good casino.
Jetbull Casino reminds me a lot on Next Casino which that is one of my favorites also.
So i did registered here,deposit 10.50 euros ,well that was only money i had on my skrill and grab the 100% welcome bonus which i was playing with 21 euro ,but had to wager the bonus to.

I was suprised about my playing time here ,the slots were very generous with me ,i started to play Fruit Case slot which was the first time and the mashine was playing soo good.
I managed to wager the bonus and i reached till 837 euros ,but wanted to play some more and i changed the game and played Gonzos Quest and this Gonzo took 200 euros from my account, but i was playing with 2 euros a bet.

My balance went down to 523 euros and then i decide to make a withdraw but not on the all balance ,i withdraw half of it.
I did receive my money the next day so 24 hours payout .
The next day I start playing ahain but i was losing the money and when i made the same balance of 300 euros i decided to make another withdraw.

So I withdraw 2 times in 2 days from them without any problem.
I head really successful story with them ,deposited 10.50 euros and took almost 600 euros from them.
I do recommend this casino,with Jetbull Casino your money is safe and if you win you get your money in 24 hours.

mpane80 reviewed On 02/26/2014

Hello to all the gamblers,my next review will be for Jetbull casino which i have played a few days ago and is multiple platforms casino,well i found this casino from ask gamblers site i read some reviews and i decided to deposit,i deposit only 10 euro and i was given another 10 bonus ,the first slot i try was ho ho ho which is a 15 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 20 free spin double your win from that slot i won 5 euros and i change slot,this time to play immortal romance after a few spins i hit 3 scatters at immortal romance and i won 10 free spin multiple 5 times each win ,during those spins i won 55 euros and my balance went around 70 euros .i chance slot i went to play thunderstruck 2 and the slot was really hot after few spins my ballance went to 120 euros ,i switch again slot and went to play Avalon 2 i played for some time this slot with up and down results,i was playing for some time so i contact support to tell me if the wagering was finish and from my surprise i was told no and i notice that the wagering is 80 times the bonus but their was nothing i could do ,so i continue playing this time i played hit man after few spins and betting 15 cents per spins i hit the bonus round were i won 135 euros their,i change again slot i went play for while agent Jane blond and spring break with nothing significant happening their and for the last time i change again slot i went back to immortal romance were i played it for about 2 hours ,i finish the wagering and i able to withdrawn 250 euros not bad from 10 euros deposit,i was paid after 8 days i was waiting for 6 days my documents to get verified which is really slow.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 5/10 because half of the time live chat is off,bonuses 3/10 because the wagering was huge, the game selection was great at this casino,and withdraw i would have given it 7/10.Good luck to all the gamblers with a lot of winnings, review Arestis 80:)

Irine reviewed On 11/21/2013

This casino is one of my favorite casino when it comes to reload bonus! The bonus is 50% monthly reload bonus but terms and condition apply anyway you will some chance to play and win to their casino! Jetbull casino is an award winning sport betting casino seriously! Another is their BONUS their crazy bonus as an experienced player their bonus is very unique and attractive to players! I am very excited when i deposited and claimed their 100% deposit bonus i deposited $50 and claimed another $50 after that i play classic casino games like slots from microgaming and in other platform software like mega fortune and silent run. They have many casino games and live games! but they have games that i didn't play and i am very curious to that game The virtual games! Horse game and greyhounds because i focused more in sport betting games and casino games i don't have any experience to play horse and greyhound games. Like the other casino that have bingo game but jetbull bingo is very exciting to play and you can chat the other players! Very cool and i love playing their casino! That's not all because when i play to their sport betting they gave me 50% of my deposit !

The Jetbull casino is very professional and i think bigtime player played their casino? The good thing is they don't have hierarchy whether you are a small time player or big time they will served you to their best! I am happy to their service although the withdrawal process is too slow for e wallet that takes 24-30 hours still didn't find any problem to their casino! The most that i loved to their casino is their dearest representative they're very thoughtful and professional and i didn't wondered why they listed as best casino in best online casino. I rated them A over all ! I wish they give christmas promotion to their players soon.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. In time when i join jetbull casino this was absolutely unique casino, because they have a god damn lot of games, so many games provider, so many games, and nice that everytime they add more slot of new slot creator, they give you 100% to try this games. Now almost identical casino is next casino, but they are new and have not so many cool games. On jetbull i joined and made my first deposit of 50$, and live support offers to me nice 100% bonus, so i have 100$ to play with. I decide to start from microgaming slot thunderstruck II, i am always happy to play this slot and immortal romance, this two slots i can play for hours and i did not get bored, because you always can wait some really big win from storm feature, or from freespins. This is two absolutely amazing slots, and if you reading this word and never try this slots, do it at least in fun mode, you will be happy i promise! I play Thundestruck II on 0.9 bets, about hour or so, because my favorite freespins feature lokie is unlocked only after 5 freespins features, and when i unlock lokie it pay me nice 100$ and i was happy to leave slot with 170$ on my balance. This is amazing feeling when you waiting something, and it comes. After it i decide to have a great session on immortal romance, my favorite feature there is last by sarah, and of course i can not hope to get it because it is very hard. I play at 1.5$ bets, and comes to very bad period of this slot, because it eat my money without triggering any feature, what a sick game... But i know that this is possible when i open it, so everything ok. I made more deposits on jetbull, and they average cashout time is 10 hours or so.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about jetbull casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: AAAAAAAAAA
Withdrawals: A

paquito76 reviewed On 05/31/2013

First of all I'd like to say Jetbull is on its way to become my new favourite gambling site. I read somewhere about their sports welcome bonus and I decided to register an account with them. After navigating to their site I was scared a little bit because some reasons I thought it's a North American based company so I couldn't have joined them. Maybe their appearance tricked me, I don't know. Fortunately this wasn't the case so I could claim the bonus. Everything went fine with registration and deposit and after an extended period of time spent to explore their services, there was one word that described properly my first impressions and it was "superabundance". It started with the more than enough selectable payment methods at the pay in procedure, later the quality and the wide range of available betting odds but the real surprise was at the casino section. The players can choose from 700!
games. More than 100 table games are there. It's really incredible! They offer games from 7 software providers' workshops. We can play with the bigger ones products (Microgaming, NetEnt) as well as with the less known brands' games (OMI Gaming, IGT).
I find a feature very, very useful. We can toggle displaying games by the software providers and in the grid view mode we can see the developers emblems on the left bottom corner of the images of every game.
OMI Gaming products are a little bit too childish for my taste but Play'n GO's Dragon Ship video slot is an entertaining one. A 15-payline, viking themed gamed with good graphics and great background animations. I played with it just €0.6 or €0.9 total bets but the free spin features showed up relatively often and 2 of them were profitable enough to win €100+ per. I also liked Betsoft Gaming's Zoom roulette but when I lost almost €50 I'd rather stopped playing. My then balance was around €430 so I thought to test their withdrawal willingness and requested a payout of €380. Hours later they kindly asked me to send them the required documents and when I asked about it via live chat they said they got my docs and forwarded to the competetnt department. 3 or 4 days later they informed me that my papers were accepted and the payment was processed.
Overall, I've got only very positive feelings about this casino and I haven't found any shortcomings so far. I encourage everyone to try them out.

goldenmember reviewed On 04/21/2013

Jetbull is a casino that gives you a whopping selection of games. I have seriously never seen as many games as they give out – they have almost a 100 different table games for you to play, plus arcade games. I always complain that casinos concentrate too much on slot games and don't give enough variation when it comes to the card or table games, but you won't find any complaints from me here. Getting around the casino is easy because you can easily get the opportunity to change the menu to access your favorite games which is a nice touch. I have to admit I was in blackjack heaven here. There are tonnes of different games including double exposure black and many many more. I had a go at win win blackjack – it offers the same odds with a little twist – you can draw a poker hand from your bust card – if you get a scoring hand then you can actually end up winning more money – up to 250 x the bet if you get a royal flush. I played this game for a little over 10 minutes and started to get a good run of luck – I would have loved to try out and play all the other games with the winnings I had made, but I knew that I should have quit while I was ahead. I can say for sure that the blackjack is not rigged, and they have an excellent selection of games. I did not get a chance to play them, until I feel like its time to get lucky again I won;t return but they will be one of my first ports of call. I hestitate to give a solid rating here, because I only played for a short time, but it is going to rate highly. If they offered a bonus then I would go straight ahead and join - just because I am sure that will find something that you want to play here.

Icymod reviewed On 04/06/2013

After seeing Free Spins just for signing up to Jetbull. Now when I think of "Jetbull" I think of a robotic bull with high powered jets or exhausts, a robotic bull equipped with rockets or just a plain but ordinary bull that stamps the ground at high speeds. Believe me I don't want to get into it's furious bull-ish way. Anyways, through an affiliate they were offering a bonus of 150% match bonus along with 30 Free Spins to the video slot of my choice. The choices were Gonzo's Quest, Jack Hammer, Starburst, Mega Fortune or Devil's Delight. As this sounded like a very enticing offer there was one really big catch! I was ineligible to claim this cool offer!! That's what I hate about some of the NetEnt casinos. The fact that they put up really good to great offers only to find out that they are not available to me. I was excluded from taking that sweet double edged offer I call a sword. (Well a magical fire and ice sword but this was just my imagination). I also disliked another thing. This being uncertain with the terms and conditions because there are NetEnt casinos out there that let Canadian players take up bonuses and there are some that exclude claiming bonuses of any kind. Yup the saying goes," You win some, you lose some" only this was enforced on bonuses instead of winnings. All I ever did was play with my deposit of $70 on Mega Fortune where the bonus only gotten me one arrow ahead after the first spin. I really wanted to win a jackpot but I would have to be extremely lucky to land something that big. Then came Fortune Teller (Oh no the Death card on the second row! It basically means the end of something or change but inside the bonus it means the "end" of the feature) which small based wins coming through in a steady but somewhat disruptive flow and last but not least Gonzos Quest. Just small and moderate things happened when I played video slots, unfortunately nothing Big or "you turn the corner and someone scares you" kind of shocking experience happened. Just a normal but average experience but
I did manage to gain $45 over my $70 deposit and hell yeah cashout was a saannaaapp (snap)! Overall a casino that stood out as being a winner even though I expected alot more for winnings!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 03/31/2013

Jetbull is one of NetEnt's finest casino and their mobile casino is by far the best I have seen to date out of all the different casino softwares in terms of the amount of games it has to offer. On saying that I prefer their online casino and that is what I am reviewing today. On making my first deposit which was a few months ago now I was able to receive a first deposit bonus on 150% , I have made numerous deposits since then and now and again have been able to blag some free spins from live help. You never know if you can get some free spins if you don't ask...and the assistants here you speak to are really nice so it's always worth a go. If you are planning in becoming a regular here then Jetbull will offer you a monthly reload bonus of 50% but just once a month, but to be honest I prefer not to take the bonus because even just depositing a tender you can make a good profit from this if you pick the right game and then that way you are free to withdraw at any time. No wagering. Although if you are familiar with any casino you will know this is not always the case, purely down to luck.

I enjoy playing here every time, although I have never actually been successful in making a withdrawal I know my day will come. The only negative I can comment on really is their 'free spins' promotions they run sometimes. It's good that they do have these kind of promotions obviously but generally you have to make a deposit in order to claim the free spins. Now, I don't expect something for nothing and I don't just expect any casino to make me rich, although if there are any out there that are willing to do this then I will not say no lol, but I think some free spins, with no deposit required is a nice gesture.

If Jetbull is a new casino that you are considering playing then I would recommend going straight to their slots and a great place to start is 'Fruit Shop'. This is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. Every time you get 3 winning symbols you are awarded with free spins between 1 and 3 depending on your winning combination. It isn't a slot that is going to make you your millions but its a good place to start...once your balance has increased (hopefully) then move on to some of their others...stay away from 'Theif!'.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello, jetbull casino is a nice casino that powered by playtech when i register, but since then they add betsoft, play'n' go, microgaming, IGT and something else that i did not remember. It is a very impressive result, and i think they very nice right now, nice cashouts, nice support, and i love them all the way. So, i start with 50$ deposit and they give me nice 100% match bonus to it, it is a nice 100$ balance to play with, but unfortunately it was when they had only netent games. I start with trolls slot, it is a nice 25 line slot, which had standrt freespins with x3 multiplier, and has nice golden wild on middle reel , which boost your winnings x5. I play this slot 1$ bets, but as freespins did not come, i am just left slot with 80$ and start play egyptian heroes. I like egyptian heroes for expanding wild and gold win line. It chooses random, if you win on golden line, your win multiplie by x2-x5( chooses random each spin), also in freespins 3 reel always wild, so in this slot you can easy hit something very nice. I play it about 40 spins, and then come feature. Feature pay me 20 x total bet, so i am sure it is a not best result for it, and i continue play, and hit second feature, which pay me 40 x total bet, and leave with 50$ on balance to try dead or alive. In another post i type that witn 4000 x total bet on dead or alive with 0.36 bet, so i just waiting something like it. But this time dead or alive kill me. No luck, but since this i made few deposits there to try other slots, and cashout for them is under 24 hours.
Here is my marks for jetbull casino:
Software: 10/10 lots of different slots
Bonuses: 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: 8.5/10
Total: 9/10 nice casino that offer you a lot of slots.

Lucky13 reviewed On 08/08/2012

Dawynsmith, you are right. They do not accept players from USA.

dawynsmith reviewed On 08/08/2012

I live in NC and while this website says this casino accepts US Players it does not. If anyone in the US was able to join please correct me.

ValDes reviewed On 06/20/2012

I joined Jetbull casino at the beginning of 2012, attracted by an e-mail from their marketing department offering a huge special welcome offer of 250 euro! Well, actually it turned out that for Bulgarians like me it will not be 250 but just the ordinary 150 deposit match of 100%! At least I get some decent apologies from the support team, when I was discussing this unpleasant issue with them! Anyway, I joined them, used the maximum available welcome bonus of 150 euro and began to seek the perfect spin by constantly playing my favourite Net Entertainment slot, called “Gonzo’s Quest”! And I was almost about to find it when I got 30 free spins at once on 2.00 bet per spin! The total winnings from the free spins feature was maybe above 400 credits and I really began to think that this is going to be my lucky NetEnt day! To be honest – it did not! Although I simply adore most of the online casinos, powered by the Net Entertainment software, I must admit I hate their terms and particularly the wagering requirements! 40 times the bonus amount plus the deposit sum is a serious matter and in my case I was obliged to make 12000 in wagers in order to be able to cash out! And I failed to do that, although my balance was above 600 euro twice! Eventually I lost everything but you will not hear me accusing the casino for everything! Jetbull casino is just fine, it is my responsibility to take all the terms and conditions of any bonus into a serious consideration before using them, right? In this case I thought I will handle but I didn’t! Anyway, I made several others deposits for smaller amounts until finally I got pretty lucky and Fruit Shop slot tried to make me rich!:) So, the total was 330 in deposits and 450 in withdrawals, not a bad result at all I think! By the way, the money arrived in my Skrill account in less then two days and that includes the time for verifying my personality and documents!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Overall

There is no bull when it comes to the Jetbull online casino. Although Jetbull is primarily a sportsbetting company they offer a quality poker room and a casino that's worthy of being on it's own. The poker and casino software is operated by EveryMatrix NV which is a company based in Curacao. Of course the main sponsor or spokesperson of Jetbull is the former Formula One driver David Coulthard.

Overall Jetbull is a good casino but has room for improvement to become a great casino. Their progressive jackpots are not as high as some other casino softwares like Microgaming but the table games do the job and this is one of their focuses for casino players.

Casino Bonus

Players start off with a €500 signup bonus and also get a €100 monthly reload bonus. The casino games are a significant upgrade from the previous selection and also have many small progressive jackpots. Overall the game selection is good and Jetbull casino will be enjoyed by all players but in particular blackjack and table games players.

The contests run by Jetbull are ones that will turn heads. Catch their Drive away at Jetbull casino with a car give away and in 2009 the casino gave away a Lamborghini.

Jetbull isn't our highest rated casino but is certainly worthy of a deposit and becoming a depositing player to receive access to their special contests and casino tournaments. The customer service gets a satifactory rating as the casino support agents were able to handle easy questions but if you ask them anything too challenging they will forward it to their casino manager.

The casino comes in multiple languages covering the majority of the european languages. Payment options include the common ones like credit cards, moneybookers, neteller, clickandbuy and ukash. Currencies are in USD, GBP, Euros, Swiss Francs, Krona, Krone, and Koruna. The casino doesn't take US players at the time but does for UK, Ireland and the rest of europe.

Details

Official Website: casino.jetbull.com

Languages: English, Polish

Deposit Methods: 4B Casinos, Abaqoos, Baloto Electronico Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CartaSi, Dankort, Delta, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, ePay.bg, EPS, Euro6000, Euteller, ewire, Fast Bank Transfer, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Santander, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Swedbank, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, TrustPay Casinos, u net, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Chinese Yuan, Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Russian Ruble, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France

Software: Betsoft, Blue Gem Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Microgaming, NetEnt, Play ‘N’ Go

Established: 2007

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: 4B Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, CartaSi, Dankort, Delta, Diners Club International, eNETS, Entropay, Euro6000, Fast Bank Transfer, instaDebit, Intercash, Laser, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Postepay, Skrill, Speedcard, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 EUR per day

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Jetbull Casino

Owner: EveryMatrix NV

Email: Info, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: +3227915329
Support: +441213337535

Related News & Articles

NetEnt Releases the Muse Video Slot March 26th, 2013

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites