Jetbull Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
4-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
4-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

There is no bull when it comes to the Jetbull online casino. This is a modern online casino with a user-friendly interface that provides the great casino games that run on well-known software platforms including Microgaming, NetENT, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NYX, IGT (WagerWorks), EveryMatrix, OMI Gaming, EGT and iSoftBet. Players can enjoy their favourite games in Instant Play mode or on their mobile devices. Jetbull Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted countries

At the moment Jetbull Casino doesn’t accept players from United States of America, France, Spain and Belarus.

Virtual Games

Jetbull Casino offers over 900 exciting casino games from the world’s leading software providers. Their slot selection alone is immense, giving players the opportunity to players to enjoy over 500 different video slot titles, from longstanding favourites to cutting-edge releases. Some of the most popular slots include Starburst slotDead or Alive slot and Game of Thrones slot. Players can even find many of the world’s largest progressive slots like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Fortune slot.

Jetbull Casino also offers a wide assortment of virtual table games. Blackjack players can try to beat the dealer in variants like traditional Single Deck and Double Exposure. Roulette players have access to French, European, and American editions of the game.

There is also a number of video poker games like Oasis Poker, Caribbean Stud, TXS Hold’em, and Casino Hold’em, as well as Punto Banco and Red Dog.

Live Games

At Jetbull Casino you can play against the house via live video stream of pleasant and professional dealers. Their Live Casino has a user-friendly gaming interface and brings the real-life, classy casino directly to you, so you play Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat or Poker from the comfort of your home.

Mobile Gaming

Jetbull’s Mobile Casino covers a large selection of the games their players know and love from the website.  Players can choose to play popular games like Supreme Hot slot or Blackjack regardless where they are on their mobile devices.

Support

If you have any questions, you can always contact their customer support. Jetbull Casino’s support is eager to assist you with any problems you are facing and you can reach them via e-mail or live chat. The live chat is available to players from 8-23 UK time, so if you can’t reach them via live chat, you can e-mail them. They aim to answer all inquiries within 24 hours. They are doing a good job at it so far, since they have snatched a several Best Customer Service awards in 2014.

Security and Fairness

Jetbull Casino protects its players using state-of-the-art SSL encryption. This technology obscures private data like passwords and financial information to ensure that players’ identities are kept safe.
 
Jetbull Casino uses well-known software platforms which are routinely audited by trusted third-party testing and therefore players can expect a fair game.

Pros

  • Immense game selection from well-known software providers
  • Support available directly through live chat or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Support staff not available 24 hours a day

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • Max. Cashout
    €10,000
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

AskGamblers50

Exclusive
50
Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    €50
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Jetbull Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

Jetbull.com is not paying my winnings! I have made a withdrawal request on 29/06 and from this time until today they were telling me like that below; ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.jetbull.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), Euro Games Technology, EveryMatrix, iSoftBet, OMI Gaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Abaqoos, Euro6000, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, ePay.bg, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Fast Bank Transfer, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, DineroMail, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer, dotpay, EC-ELV, FundSend, Instant Bank, Lobanet, Mobile Deposit, QIWI, Skrill 1-Tap, Switch, Todito Cash, Trustly, TrustPay, Visa Debit, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Delta, Laser, Neteller, Postepay, Speedcard, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, eNETS, Dankort, 4B Casinos, Euro6000, CartaSi, Moneta.ru, Diners Club International, Fast Bank Transfer, Online Bank Transfer, Intercash, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 EUR per day
Currencies
Chinese yuan, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Denmark kroner, Romanian lei, South Korean won
Languages
English, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian
Restricted Countries
United States, France, Belarus, Spain
Return To Player
Does not provide public information regarding its monthly RTP stats
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2007
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
EveryMatrix NV Casinos
Affiliate Program
Jetbull Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

I have no clue how have I missed Jetbull casino so far. They have great rank on askgamblers, few of my favorite game providers, including Microgaming and Netent, and a great welcome bonus offer- 100% match up up to 200€ with 30x wagering. I saw them when I was looking for a welcome bonus offer on askgamblers and I was very happy to see this one. I immediately went to their page and signed up. Their chat was offline, so I just made my deposit of 25€ and claimed the match bonus.

With 50€ balance I went to play Jack and the Beasntalk, I just love the game. I placed 0.20€ bets and played 250 spins, within them I got 1 bonus round, but it was very upsetting- it got me only 2€ win. After the autoplay my balance was down to 27€. I decided to switch to Go Bananas. I placed the same minimum bets for 250 spins. I had a few "big wins" so after the autoplay ended I had boosted my balance up for 5€. Then I increased bets to 0.40€ per spin and played the same amount of autoplay, few decent wins came, however, my balance was starting to go down and when this autoplay was done, I had around 3€ left and I used them on Starburst. Even with 0.10€ bets Starburst didn't love me at all and gave me only dead spins, I mean, I didn't even get one spin with wild stars, which happens rarely.

I think Jetbull casino has a great looking lobby, nice bonuses and amazing game selection. I wish they had always able live chat, but that is my only criticism, because other than that everything was great. Flash play worked really good, I didn't experience any flaws. I will definitely keep this casino in my top list and although I haven't withdrawn from them, I think they are trustworthy. And I definitely want to try their live casino.
Jetbull casino is very similar to next casino and casino luck, but I think this one is not so great like those two.

Jetbull casino offers huge selection of games, and can easily be compared with any other online casino which have a lot of different games. Of course you will find here games from quickfire, netent, and NYX, and many others.

Customer support at this casino I never touch. I emailed casino once, actually I replied. Casino ask me to send documents to verify my account, so I just replied to them, and on next day I got reply that my account is verified and I will not have any problems in future. It's not very fast, but not that bad too, because it is only once in life procedure in each casino, and I never was asked to send documents again at any other online casino.

Bonuses and promotions at this casino is OK. They have weekly top up bonus, only 25% , but it is at least something, and 4 times in month I have guaranteed 25% bonus. They also have monthly 50% reload bonus. And also once or twice in month they send me special offer, for deposit of 20 euros I can get 100 freespins which can be played on couple of freespins including jack hammer 2, I always choose this slot because there is 0.50 bet per spin, it is very great!

I had only 2 withdrawals, both was paid with something like 12 hours, it is not very fast.

Overall this casino is good, but I can't rate it very high, because withdrawals is not very fast. Also bonuses are regular, but nothing special, and there is not so big amount of bonuses. I think I rate this casino with 7 stars. It can be higher, but I think it will be not honest to many other similar casino, which a bit better.
Bonuses can be much more better, and a bit more interesting. Withdrawals can be faster.
I well remember those days when the casino starts, I think it was a World Cup then, whether global or European, and now is not so important. All I know is that before the start gave € 10 completely free without any deposit. I know that it was necessary to carry out the registration before operation of the casino, to get through a month or two when you go on your account, was available free money. I like this approach liked but little occurred and suspected that it is not by chance on the scam site.

Admit that it is not very realistic to expect that a casino before any activity every user who registers gifts just € 10, but it's part of someone else's policy and this promotion has been shown to exist and such a generous place for a good time. I took advantage of this bonus, remember that he was available in the first few hours immediately after the casino officially started working. Despite all the talk in various forums that it was a fraud in the end it turned out that these are only some prejudices and bad experiences of individuals with similar casino rooms.

A few days ago I made a first deposit here to gather as much experience and wrote his observations here. It is a new slot game Prowling Panther and share with you some of my experience with this game, first of all to say that the design of the games and the entire site is nothing significantly changed except maybe the font of some letters in the header and some other unimportant details that I noticed.

First I liked the specific arrangement of columns on the drum, which is perceived by the next number of symbols in each window 3-4-5-4-3, and it is for me something totally new when it comes to slot machines. I play two hours ended with a gain + € 32 and can say that the beginning is not at all bad to me more of these games. Other games I've played only by some few minutes do not mention. As for customer support in the beginning was a disaster until it is now already at a much higher level. Tell tall tales about this casino is now ok to me in the future, we'll see whether they be bad experiences.
Jetbull Casino is a great casino that I decided to join recently, it is powered by really a plenty of softwares like Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO and some others ones as well. It had a good looking website, plenty of positive reviews and a good grade.

So I was 100% sure it would be safe to play in and completely trustworthy. They had a good welcome bonus of 100% up to 150$ but I honestly wasn't too much interested in that, I just signed up, made my deposit of 50$ and I had my mind made up on only one game, since I was inspired by all the good hits that were shown on AG forum. The game is well known to all I suppose it is Dead or Alive. So I started off with a minimum bet of 0.09$ and I was playing it for about 4 hours, lot of free spins passed but still I wasn't able to hit 5 sticky wilds, the first one always eluded me. Slowly over time my balance started to drop and it was on about 20$ but I wasn't about to give up, I actually increased it to 0.18$ and let it go with 100FS. When I came back I was really angry since it said my session expired. So I reloaded the game and I started it again and I did couple of spins without even realizing that when this game starts the bet is set to 2.25$, but finally I had lady luck on my side and in that couple of spins I managed to get 20$ before I realized it. So I kept playing this game further more for couple of days until it finally broke me down without even giving me a 100x bet, I was really sad but what can you do, you win some and lose some. But I am gonna get my revenge one way or another.

Overall it was quite a ride and I think the casino is really great I loved their support, lot of deposit and withdraw methods to choose from and I got nothing else to say then try it out yourself and see what I am talking about. 9/10
Game selection. Support is not bad.
Even though I never cashed out and lost about 5k on here, they deserve a 10 rating.

They are legit. No problem there. Tight machines and high wager requirement but clear.

Play here and get a fair game.
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
This is my review about jet bull casino. It is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta. It was established in 2007. Its not only better but best among all the casinos u ever played. I love poker and addicted to it at that level where everyone seems to be get tired playing it.

I love playing it day and night as I enjoy a lot of games here with different slots of platforms available here.it has various evolution games included in it. One of my favorite is black jack. It provides the wow amount to your account when you sign up the casino that is 100% bonus as match up to depositing money and 50% bonus as monthly reload bonus.now that's amazing for any player to grab the opportunity and just give it a try and play it. I deposited the amount of 30 euros through master card as it is very easy and less document required method for verification and also very quick too but not as quick as neteller and did not do it through neteller because I would have to send to neteller and then to casino. It gives the best platform of micro-gaming and netent technology to enjoy the game with eye capturing graphics and animations embedded in it. I played black jack first and won a lot of hands with some really nice variance. Got money somewhere like 100 euro as my winning money amount from this game only. This is really cool.

I think evolution gaming is a really nice feature to look at a fair play. Thought of withdrawing it so I choose neteller method for it because I need some money here so I can deposit fast in this or any other casino too and wow it is very fast I got my money in just 12 hrs. Its great to play here Immortal was a very very nice slot and probably one of the best. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10.
India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
A lot of things have changed have changed since I left this casino site and now some other platforms are supporting this casino site. I knew about this casino room because of the poker room they have and then I came to know that they also have a sports betting site so I think they are quite established and are a big name in this industry of gambling online. i was very satisfied with their poker room so I had no doubts about this casino and knew that it would be a good decision to join them so I did. When I joined them I got a 100% match up bonus when I did y first deposit on this casino site. The wagering is 30 times which is I think is the standard for almost all the casinos now a days. But I am a real money player so I did not really care about the bonus. They have probably the best site I have seen in any casino ever. They have a very attractive site and the color and lay out is just too good and amazing and it looks very professional. I started with wild water and played it for some time but it did not bring any luck for me. Then I switched my fav games from micro gaming which was Avalon II and this time also this game did not fail to amaze me and I made some serious money. I think they also have a very nice support team and they deserve a better ranking on this site because they are a lot better than the current good ranked casinos in the list. I made a withdrawal of 140 euros from this casino site. I would rate this casino 10 out of 10 as it is definitely one of the best casino sites I have played on by far.
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
I started to play in Jetbull casino about two months ago and the main reason was I want to try different alternatives to Playtech and Microgaming software and most exactly Live Casino Providers and Jetbull looked like the perfect option because they used three at such time, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming and Netent, but they have been adding more and now there are two providers else in their live dealer portfolio: Betgames and Ezugi. This is excellent for me considering that I can make a choice rapidly without leaving the casino. For me it is important to change game and provider continuously, and I know these sounds like an omen, but I think it works to a pair of personal purposes: to difficult studying my playing style to them and to avoid my brain falls in the adaptation process, in other words, I should be ready to change my mind when the game changes its playing pattern.

The live dealer games Jetbull are offering are this way:
Microgaming: roulette, blackjack and baccarat, different rooms with different staking limits and some features can change.
Netent: so many roulette and blackjack rooms with different staking limits and features.
Evolution Gaming: so many roulette, blackjack, baccarat, three card poker and casino hold’em, different rooms, different limits and I need to say this one has been turning on my favorite one.
Ezugi: roulette, blackjack, baccarat and lotto 6-49, one room each one.
BetGames: dice, bet on poker, lotto 5-36 and lotto 7-42.

I appreciate of Evolution Gaming card games they shuffle decks front you (video camera most exactly) and roulette seem fairer.
During all my playtime I experimented 2 connection fails I think platform errors (or maybe mine I can´t swear) but fortunately with low bets on them.
The time I spend playing slot games I can say had fun and as supposed I give high value to easiness and speed of deposit and withdrawal process (at least with my ewallet). Terms say cashouts take them 24 hours but my last one take them 3 hours less.
I hope to continue with Jetbull for a long time.
Belarus
Jetbull casino reminds me casino luck and next casino they look very similar, but based on my knowledge this is different casinos, owned by different people and using different support, just similar design and similar games selection.
Jetbull casino has more than 500 different games, and this is really great. I joined this casino when they had only microgaming and netent games, and then just watch how they sent me emails with bonus offer on new added softwares. I make at this casino lot of deposits, and also has couple of nice withdrawals, main reason why I made deposits in this casino - they had 300 shields game, and also they usually have interesting promotions with freespins on new games. Usually such promotions are something like deposit 20 euros, and send us email, we will give you 20-50 freespins on new game. I am always take this offer, because with 20 euros I can play 300 shields, and after this can use my freespins.
My last withdrawal was 200 euro only, but that was nice win in time, because my gambling money was end, and I spend last 20 euro to jetbull casino without any bonus money involved. I played couple of hours different netent and microgaming games, and somehow managed to increase my balance to 300 euros. 200 euros I request to withdraw, which was paid within 2 hours, but usually they pay a bit longer, in 24 hours. And with 100 euros left I played 300 shields at 0.5 bets, but come on terrible streak and lost it without any wins more than 30 x total bet, which is really bad luck
Jetbull casino of course is great place to play, and also has sometimes interesting promotions. Games selection is great, withdrawals is fast and always in timely manner, so I rate this casino with 9 stars. Everything looks great, but I did not feel myself good with this casino to give them 10 stars.
India
Reviewed on Saturday 17. May 2014
Jetbull casino also has a sports betting room and I never knew that they had a casino room as well and I was very glad to know about it because I was gonna join it anyways because their other site is very nice and I won a lot of money in sports betting. They are not very famous but this is a very nice casino room with a 100% match up bonus but they do not have a very wide variety of games to offer to us. They also have a 50% weekly reload bonus which I have not understood till date. I had to go to the support team a lot of times in the beginning because I experienced a software shut down a lot of times but luckily I did not lose any money because of that and that is why I still continued with this casino room. I do now why do these break down happen all the time but it is really irritating for ma as a player because in the middle of a session when something like this happens it becomes very hard to bring back focus. I hope they are working on it because like this they are not going to sustain for very long. Now they have added a lot of new games to the slots which is really cool. I just could not win from this casino room. They have a very average site design and the layout. The software that supports this casino room is micro gaming, netent and bet soft and they are the best in this industry. They have a withdrawal limit of 5000 euro per day which is cool for me because I do not play that big for this limit to bother me. I would not recommend anyone to join this casino as there are a lot of better options out there.
My review will be on Jetbull Casino, which from now will be 1 of my favorites.
So let me share my successful story in this casino..
So I was looking for some casino when I can deposit at 10 euros, because some of the casinos ask 20 euros to grab that 100% or more welcome bonus, so I found this Jetbull Casino.

I searched a bit about them, firstly here I found 1 complaint but read my friends review and came to conclusion that this is good casino.
Jetbull Casino reminds me a lot on Next Casino which that is one of my favorites also.
So I did registered here, deposit 10.50 euros, well that was only money I had on my skrill and grab the 100% welcome bonus which I was playing with 21 euro, but had to wager the bonus to.

I was surprised about my playing time here, the slots were very generous with me, I started to play Fruit Case slot which was the first time and the machine was playing soo good.
I managed to wager the bonus and I reached till 837 euros, but wanted to play some more and I changed the game and played Gonzos Quest and this Gonzo took 200 euros from my account, but I was playing with 2 euros a bet.

My balance went down to 523 euros and then I decide to make a withdraw but not on the all balance, I withdraw half of it.
I did receive my money the next day so 24 hours payout .
The next day I start playing ahain but I was losing the money and when I made the same balance of 300 euros I decided to make another withdraw.

So I withdraw 2 times in 2 days from them without any problem.
I head really successful story with them, deposited 10.50 euros and took almost 600 euros from them.
I do recommend this casino, with Jetbull Casino your money is safe and if you win you get your money in 24 hours.
Philippines
This casino is one of my favorite casino when it comes to reload bonus! The bonus is 50% monthly reload bonus but terms and condition apply anyway you will some chance to play and win to their casino! Jetbull casino is an award winning sport betting casino seriously! Another is their BONUS their crazy bonus as an experienced player their bonus is very unique and attractive to players! I am very excited when i deposited and claimed their 100% deposit bonus I deposited $50 and claimed another $50 after that I play classic casino games like slots from microgaming and in other platform software like mega fortune and silent run. They have many casino games and live games! But they have games that I didn't play and I am very curious to that game The virtual games! Horse game and greyhounds because I focused more in sport betting games and casino games I don't have any experience to play horse and greyhound games. Like the other casino that have bingo game but jetbull bingo is very exciting to play and you can chat the other players! Very cool and I love playing their casino! That's not all because when I play to their sport betting they gave me 50% of my deposit !

The Jetbull casino is very professional and I think bigtime player played their casino? The good thing is they don't have hierarchy whether you are a small time player or big time they will served you to their best! I am happy to their service although the withdrawal process is too slow for e wallet that takes 24-30 hours still didn't find any problem to their casino! The most that I loved to their casino is their dearest representative they're very thoughtful and professional and I didn't wondered why they listed as best casino in best online casino. I rated them A over all ! I wish they give christmas promotion to their players soon.
In time when I join jetbull casino this was absolutely unique casino, because they have a god damn lot of games, so many games provider, so many games, and nice that everytime they add more slot of new slot creator, they give you 100% to try this games. Now almost identical casino is next casino, but they are new and have not so many cool games. On jetbull I joined and made my first deposit of 50$, and live support offers to me nice 100% bonus, so I have 100$ to play with. I decide to start from microgaming slot thunderstruck II, I am always happy to play this slot and immortal romance, this two slots I can play for hours and I did not get bored, because you always can wait some really big win from storm feature, or from freespins. This is two absolutely amazing slots, and if you reading this word and never try this slots, do it at least in fun mode, you will be happy I promise! I play Thundestruck II on 0.9 bets, about hour or so, because my favorite freespins feature lokie is unlocked only after 5 freespins features, and when I unlock lokie it pay me nice 100$ and I was happy to leave slot with 170$ on my balance. This is amazing feeling when you waiting something, and it comes. After it I decide to have a great session on immortal romance, my favorite feature there is last by sarah, and of course I can not hope to get it because it is very hard. I play at 1.5$ bets, and comes to very bad period of this slot, because it eat my money without triggering any feature, what a sick game... But I know that this is possible when I open it, so everything ok. I made more deposits on jetbull, and they average cashout time is 10 hours or so.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about jetbull casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: AAAAAAAAAA
Withdrawals: A
Hungary
Reviewed on Friday 31. May 2013
First of all I'd like to say Jetbull is on its way to become my new favorite gambling site. I read somewhere about their sports welcome bonus and I decided to register an account with them. After navigating to their site I was scared a little bit because some reasons I thought it's a North American based company so I couldn't have joined them. Maybe their appearance tricked me, I don't know. Fortunately this wasn't the case so I could claim the bonus. Everything went fine with registration and deposit and after an extended period of time spent to explore their services, there was one word that described properly my first impressions and it was "superabundance". It started with the more than enough selectable payment methods at the pay in procedure, later the quality and the wide range of available betting odds but the real surprise was at the casino section. The players can choose from 700!
games. More than 100 table games are there. It's really incredible! They offer games from 7 software providers' workshops. We can play with the bigger ones products (Microgaming, NetEnt) as well as with the less known brands' games (OMI Gaming, IGT).
I find a feature very, very useful. We can toggle displaying games by the software providers and in the grid view mode we can see the developers emblems on the left bottom corner of the images of every game.
OMI Gaming products are a little bit too childish for my taste but Play'n GO's Dragon Ship video slot is an entertaining one. A 15-payline, viking themed gamed with good graphics and great background animations. I played with it just €0.6 or €0.9 total bets but the free spin features showed up relatively often and 2 of them were profitable enough to win €100+ per. I also liked Betsoft Gaming's Zoom roulette but when I lost almost €50 I'd rather stopped playing. My then balance was around €430 so I thought to test their withdrawal willingness and requested a payout of €380. Hours later they kindly asked me to send them the required documents and when I asked about it via live chat they said they got my docs and forwarded to the competent department. 3 or 4 days later they informed me that my papers were accepted and the payment was processed.
Overall, I've got only very positive feelings about this casino and I haven't found any shortcomings so far. I encourage everyone to try them out.
Reviewed on Sunday 21. April 2013
Jetbull is a casino that gives you a whopping selection of games. I have seriously never seen as many games as they give out – they have almost a 100 different table games for you to play, plus arcade games. I always complain that casinos concentrate too much on slot games and don't give enough variation when it comes to the card or table games, but you won't find any complaints from me here. Getting around the casino is easy because you can easily get the opportunity to change the menu to access your favorite games which is a nice touch. I have to admit I was in blackjack heaven here. There are tonnes of different games including double exposure black and many many more. I had a go at win win blackjack – it offers the same odds with a little twist – you can draw a poker hand from your bust card – if you get a scoring hand then you can actually end up winning more money – up to 250 x the bet if you get a royal flush. I played this game for a little over 10 minutes and started to get a good run of luck – I would have loved to try out and play all the other games with the winnings I had made, but I knew that I should have quit while I was ahead. I can say for sure that the blackjack is not rigged, and they have an excellent selection of games. I did not get a chance to play them, until I feel like its time to get lucky again I won;t return but they will be one of my first ports of call. I hesitate to give a solid rating here, because I only played for a short time, but it is going to rate highly. If they offered a bonus then I would go straight ahead and join - just because I am sure that will find something that you want to play here.
After seeing Free Spins just for signing up to Jetbull. Now when I think of "Jetbull" I think of a robotic bull with high powered jets or exhausts, a robotic bull equipped with rockets or just a plain but ordinary bull that stamps the ground at high speeds. Believe me I don't want to get into it's furious bull-ish way. Anyways, through an affiliate they were offering a bonus of 150% match bonus along with 30 Free Spins to the video slot of my choice. The choices were Gonzo's Quest, Jack Hammer, Starburst, Mega Fortune or Devil's Delight. As this sounded like a very enticing offer there was one really big catch! I was ineligible to claim this cool offer!! That's what I hate about some of the NetEnt casinos. The fact that they put up really good to great offers only to find out that they are not available to me. I was excluded from taking that sweet double edged offer I call a sword. (Well a magical fire and ice sword but this was just my imagination). I also disliked another thing. This being uncertain with the terms and conditions because there are NetEnt casinos out there that let Canadian players take up bonuses and there are some that exclude claiming bonuses of any kind. Yup the saying goes," You win some, you lose some" only this was enforced on bonuses instead of winnings. All I ever did was play with my deposit of $70 on Mega Fortune where the bonus only gotten me one arrow ahead after the first spin. I really wanted to win a jackpot but I would have to be extremely lucky to land something that big. Then came Fortune Teller (Oh no the Death card on the second row! It basically means the end of something or change but inside the bonus it means the "end" of the feature) which small based wins coming through in a steady but somewhat disruptive flow and last but not least Gonzos Quest. Just small and moderate things happened when I played video slots, unfortunately nothing Big or "you turn the corner and someone scares you" kind of shocking experience happened. Just a normal but average experience but
I did manage to gain $45 over my $70 deposit and hell yeah cashout was a saannaaapp (snap)! Overall a casino that stood out as being a winner even though I expected a lot more for winnings!
Reviewed on Sunday 31. March 2013
Jetbull is one of NetEnt's finest casino and their mobile casino is by far the best I have seen to date out of all the different casino softwares in terms of the amount of games it has to offer. On saying that I prefer their online casino and that is what I am reviewing today. On making my first deposit which was a few months ago now I was able to receive a first deposit bonus on 150% , I have made numerous deposits since then and now and again have been able to blag some free spins from live help. You never know if you can get some free spins if you don't ask...and the assistants here you speak to are really nice so it's always worth a go. If you are planning in becoming a regular here then Jetbull will offer you a monthly reload bonus of 50% but just once a month, but to be honest I prefer not to take the bonus because even just depositing a tender you can make a good profit from this if you pick the right game and then that way you are free to withdraw at any time. No wagering. Although if you are familiar with any casino you will know this is not always the case, purely down to luck.

I enjoy playing here every time, although I have never actually been successful in making a withdrawal I know my day will come. The only negative I can comment on really is their 'free spins' promotions they run sometimes. It's good that they do have these kind of promotions obviously but generally you have to make a deposit in order to claim the free spins. Now, I don't expect something for nothing and I don't just expect any casino to make me rich, although if there are any out there that are willing to do this then I will not say no lol, but I think some free spins, with no deposit required is a nice gesture.

If Jetbull is a new casino that you are considering playing then I would recommend going straight to their slots and a great place to start is 'Fruit Shop'. This is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. Every time you get 3 winning symbols you are awarded with free spins between 1 and 3 depending on your winning combination. It isn't a slot that is going to make you your millions but its a good place to start...once your balance has increased (hopefully) then move on to some of their others...stay away from 'Thief!'.
Hello, jetbull casino is a nice casino that powered by playtech when I register, but since then they add betsoft, play'n' go, microgaming, IGT and something else that I did not remember. It is a very impressive result, and I think they very nice right now, nice cashouts, nice support, and I love them all the way. So, I start with 50$ deposit and they give me nice 100% match bonus to it, it is a nice 100$ balance to play with, but unfortunately it was when they had only netent games. I start with trolls slot, it is a nice 25 line slot, which had standard freespins with x3 multiplier, and has nice golden wild on middle reel, which boost your winnings x5. I play this slot 1$ bets, but as freespins did not come, I am just left slot with 80$ and start play egyptian heroes. I like egyptian heroes for expanding wild and gold win line. It chooses random, if you win on golden line, your win multiplie by x2-x5 (chooses random each spin), also in freespins 3 reel always wild, so in this slot you can easy hit something very nice. I play it about 40 spins, and then come feature. Feature pay me 20 x total bet, so I am sure it is a not best result for it, and I continue play, and hit second feature, which pay me 40 x total bet, and leave with 50$ on balance to try dead or alive. In another post I type that with 4000 x total bet on dead or alive with 0.36 bet, so I just waiting something like it. But this time dead or alive kill me. No luck, but since this I made few deposits there to try other slots, and cashout for them is under 24 hours.
Here is my marks for jetbull casino:
Software: 10/10 lots of different slots
Bonuses: 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: 8.5/10
Total: 9/10 nice casino that offer you a lot of slots.

Casino News

View all
February 24, 2015
by Glen Garner

We’ve just teamed up with Jetbull Casino for a brand new exclusive welcome bonus package. If you’ve never played at Jetbull Casino before, this ...

Read more

September 06, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Jetbull Casino already provide a massive selection of casino games from world industry software providers like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, ...

Read more

July 27, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Are you a fan of BetSoft Gaming, the software providers that brings you the likes of Jetbull Casino, Bet 365, Play Hippo Casino and 7Red Casino. Well ...

Read more