Jackpot City Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Games

Jackpot city has over 300 Casino Games, everything from Table Games like Blackjack, Roulette, poker and Online Slots and 18 progressive jackpots like Major Millions, King Cashalot, Mega Moolah and Tunzamunni there is sure to be something for every player. The newest addition to Jackpot City is The Osborne's a 20 line video slot game. It is based on the hit MTV reality show with Ozzy Osbourne (Black Sabbath vocalist), Sharon Osbourne (his wife) and their children, Jack and Kelly Osbourne. The game features bonuses like Free Spins - 40 free spins plus an extra 10, Mini Trail bonus with four levels of cash incentives, Grab a Gift Bonus and Knock Knock Bonus.

Software

With enhanced graphics and features from software provided by Viper powered by Microgaming Casinos, you can experience the sights and sounds of Vegas. And with 128bit SSL encryption technology and certified as an eCogra Safe and Fair website, you can be assured that your transactions and personal details are kept confidential. They also utilize a fraud management software program called risk Sentinel to prevent online fraud.

Customer Support

Their customer service is enhanced by ForwardSlash, a premier online service provider. They are continually trying to improve the processing speed of registration and payouts. Jackpot City also utilizes Playcheck, to check wagers and payouts and Cash Check, to check online deposits and withdrawals.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

97% Cash-Out

Pros

  • Huge Jackpots
  • Auto Play and Game Strategy Features
  • 3D Graphics
  • Employ card shuffling and randomization to ensure fair game play
  • Utilizes Playcheck and Cashcheck Services
  • State of the Art Customer Service

Cons

  • Does not accept bets from players in US States - South Dakota, Nevada, Oregon, Wisconsin, Washington State, Indiana, Louisiana, Michigan, Illinois, New York and New Jersey.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Jackpot City Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 6
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
105 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 105
disputed amount

I recently joined this onlien gaming site: Jackpot City Casino. Apparently, after a few streaks of luck, I was able to successfully earn US$105 (wage ...

Read more

Unresolved

my grand daughter and her friends opened a jackpot city account using false information and making a deposit of $350 using a pre paid master card that ...

Read more

Resolved

I did a withdraw of 560 euro to neteller 3 day's ago and today they put the money back in my account. Now they want me to send documents before they ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.jackpotcitycasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, EZIPay, u net, Neosurf, UseMyFunds, Fast Bank Transfer, eChecks, QIWI, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Swedbank, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, US dollars
Languages
Bulgarian, Chinese, Dutch, English, Finnish, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo - Brazzaville, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
96.33%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1998
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Buffalo Partners

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/20/2014 United Kingdom

Jackpot City has changed hands several times recently, and is now in the hands of the Digimedia Group, who seem to be taking over the vast majority of Microgaming download casinos. They were previously part of the Belle Rock group whose main brand was the Riverbelle casino, and at that time they were my favourite from that particular group.

It might well all be academic right now though - I understand that players in the UK are shortly be disallowed from playing at ANY of the Digimedia casinos, meaning I am about to lose access to over 20 casinos where I was previously a regular player of their daily freeroll slots tournaments :(

This is especially gutting in the case of Jackpot City and its affiliated casinos (King Neptunes, Gaming Club, King Neptunes, Lucky Nugget and RIverbelle) because they offer by far the greatest selection of these free games, all of them awarding cash prizes, and even those who have never made a deposit are able to take part! There are bi-hourly, daily, and weekly games, and I personally have won a reasonable chunk of cash from these tournaments without investing a penny in continues or rebuys.

The rest of their operation is very much standard however - they offer the Microgaming suite of casino games exclusively, which can be played via flash/browser, their download casino client, or on mobile. Withdrawals are reliable, if not the fastest around, and customer support have always been helpful when I have needed them.

I think it is only right to mention that these casinos insist on a 48 hour pending period on all withdrawals where the funds remain reversible - this may not be suitable for some gamblers. Worse still, they will not flush these withdrawals for you unless you are a VIP member.

I hope Digimedia will make the decision to return to operating in the UK at some point soon, though if they wait too long, I've no doubt that all of their players will be happily devoted to 32red.

reviewed on 08/19/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jackpot City Casino like Gaming Club or King Neptunes belong to the same group of casinos. All of these casinos are very much alike and there is almost no difference between them. They have identical bonus offers, they share the same live chat support so it doesn't really matter in which casino you play in. Still I like Jackpot City a little more than the other casinos from this group. Off course the reason for that is that I had a lot of luck here and a few withdrawals of over 200 euros. I know that for many that’s not a lot but I am not a high roller. Most of my deposits here and at other online casinos were about 20 or 30 euros. Actually in the 4 years that I have been in the gambling industry I have made only a few deposits of 50 euros or more. I would always get my money within 2-3 days. That is why I know this is a safe casino to play in and that is what matters the most. As far as the bonus offer for regular players is concerned here at the my promotions page you have a calendar with the bonus offers. Here you have bonus offers for every day of the week and some other offers. Like in all other bonuses the wagering requirements are fixed with a 50 x bonus. In some other microgaming casinos you will find a wager of lets say 30 x bonus and that is the only reason I don’t play here very often. On the other hand the reason I do play here are some of the interesting multi player slot tournaments that repeat every day and you won't find them in other microgaming casinos. With a little luck and good tactics and self-discipline you can win some money here. I have to say that every week I am in plus when it comes to these tournaments. For the end let me just say something about their live chat support. They are not top of the line but yet I am pleased with them.

Overall

Jackpot City is a safe casino and I recommend it to everyon

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Belarus

I noticed that jackpot city casino listed as restricted to belarus, and also all digimedia group casinos same result, but i am good remember that i have account with this casino, play in it sometimes, and also get marketing emails daily. I check out what happens, login with no problems, and speak with customer agent, i was told that they not accept new players from my country, but since i register before this decision i am able to play, and this is for all casinos in this group. So i am sit in last vagon of train i think ;)
I tried jackpot city casino many times like i said, i think reason of so many times played in this casino it is their agressive bonus policy, they send me something like 50% - 100% bonus almost every day, this is low bonuses, usually up to 20$, but it is perfectly suits me, i love to deposit low amounts, and try win something big from it, so i usually take this bonuses in past, and have some nice withdrawals. I must admit that casino support is very good, and moreover they have russian speaking agents, and also they have russian language website and software. My biggest withdrawal was about 300$ which was followed by great win on supe it up win, after feature was retriggered 3 times, and i was able to win 250$ at 0.5$ bet only, so this is almost perfect 500 x total bet result. After this i withdraw, and get my money on third day, also verification was done in past, and take 20 hours or so. And for my all experience with this casino i have nothing bad to say about it and my experience very good.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, very good microgaming brand. If you searching casino with a lot of not big bonuses - here you can go.

reviewed on 07/23/2014

Customer service is excellent. One problem, they have been trained to suck u in.

U will only win here if there is a big fat wager requirement stuck to your balance. Once I near it, u will lose.

Go deposit 100 with bonus. Look what happens.
Then, do the same without bonus..... U will lose it in seconds

I wouldn't cLl them thieves but they are not a place to trust.

Do not deposit here.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about jackpot city casino.its a micro gaming software casino game which assures you 100% cash out payment.i had read all the terms and conditions of it before playing it as i was not sure of its payments details methods and whether they gave your money at adequate time or not but i was so happy to see that it provides all the facilities and very accurate information to its site for all the new players.i login it and got a 100% bonus and it was a match up to the first deposit from me. I deposit here for 40$ in starting and got my bonus chosen my slot with game i like the most that is king cashalot .

i played good in beginning but at the end i lost all the money due to my bad luck.and i was not even betting high and was playing with patience i somehow manged to deposit the money again but his time i had changed my slot and played mega moolah game i bet here for .20$ and won the game alot of times and loved bonus rounds and all.i got the two bonuses here one is welcome bonus of 100% and next is 100% as second deposit bonus.i had chosen one of the easiest way to withdraw the money that is visa debit and got the money in just 24 hours.its very fast method and doesn't require any documents to verify the details of the player .for the assurance of the casino they just send you an email and you should reply back to one of their secret question they had asked you in the mail.its a simple process and you guys love it . its a very old casino and trusted one too ..it was established in 1998 and licensed by jurisdiction of malta.i gave it a rating of 9/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 9/10.i had an amazing experience of playing it with my luck .i am sure you will also enjoy it.try it guys its something you cant miss it.

reviewed on 06/22/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jackpot City Casino is a member of the Belle Rock Entertainment group of the casinos and the last one from this group I have signed up with. It was about three months ago. My favorite casino member of the Belle Rock Entertainment is The Gaming Club. Even so, that may change because I like very much Jackpot City for the short time since I play here and I am very satisfied with the treatment at this casino. First positive thing to mention is that right after I have sent the documents for identity verification I received 10 euros , no deposit bonus. After I met the wagering requirements 50x bonus I had 80 euros to withdraw. Money was on my neteller account after 2 days. Second positive fact to mention is that few days ago I have noticed the bonus from their offer that no other casino from this group offered. It was bonus offer 50 % on deposit min. 10 euros or 20 free spins for some slot game. After few minutes of thinking I decided to take 50 % bonus on my 24 euros deposit. I started with 36 euros and my very first choice to play was Avalon I. After I switched to another game my balance increased on 60 euros. Later on I tried 10+ slot games and finally I met the wagering requirements and my balance was 275 euros. Before asking for withdrawal I wanted to try with just one more game and it was immortal Romance. After 20 min. Of playing my balance increased to 325 euros and at that point I decided to ask for withdrawal.
Overall: this is a safe casino and I would recommend it to every player to try. As I mentioned in my previous reviews the only thing that bothers me for this and other casinos from this group is the fact that they have a lack of operators at their ‘ live chat ‘ and you could wait some time in order to get a response on your question.

reviewed on 06/13/2014

By far the worst online casino. They paid me 41% return when no bonus was attached. The worst microgaming provider around. Avoid them.

They mislead me me and took 250 dollars from and also never have me the bonus. They are not to be trusted. They are liars and thieves.

reviewed on 05/07/2014

I am playing in jackpotcity casino almost a year . customer support is terrible (very very rude) . I have played over 2500 euros and never win . DONT play there you will loose your money . Other microgaming casino have better payouts . Also tournaments suck and fake . I was 1st in big tourney and winning 1000$ and last minute before end i was 5th and won 50$ .

reviewed on 01/31/2014

I am not a gambler but 2 days ago my granddaughter and her silly friends opened a jackpot city casino account. they arel all under 15 years of age, they used false information like her aunts name and date of birth and used a prepaid credit card I had given my granddaughter for school supplies $350. the girls were busted with a few hours of opening the account, I called the card people told them what had happen and they said shouldn't be a problem contact the casino advise them of what has happen and they can void the payment, simple. But no I contacted the casino was told they would certainly look in to it but couldn't void the payment then as it was 2 am and their payment centre wasn't open but assured me it would be done asap and they would contact within 2 days, funds were not return nor did they contact me so I contacted them again, this time am told because it was a pre paid card they couldn't void the payment, a straight out lie as anyone can check by calling any prepaid card provider, when I told the person that's a lie, they said oh well they will talk to the payment people and sort it out but they of course are not their now and will not be until Monday, what a joke, when asked if they thought they were going to keep the money he said well yes, it was spend at the casino, I said yes by under aged girls, lucky I kept both conversations ,, the card provides will return the money it will just take time and the fastest way was to get the casino, jackpot city to do the right thing but as they clearly aren't interested in doing whats right, I have to take the long way. I have also reported them to the Australia gaming board about the ease in which false accounts can be set up, in my first conversation with jackpot city the person I spoke to admitted it happens, I forward that to the board. it makes no sense to me that these casino will allow anyone to open an account and make deposits without having to prove your id .. seems proving your id is only required if you want to get money returned from the casino. that in its self should warn you never to trust these places

reviewed on 01/26/2014

Jackpot City Casino is another member of the Belle Rock Entertainment.I know that many people will disagree with me but I really think that this is the best online group of casinos.I think it's been more than 3 years since I joined the first casino from this group the Gaming Club and later all the rest of the casinos from the group except for Jackpot City. It's been like that until 2 days ago when I got an email from them to join Jackpot City casino.Since I'm a big fan of this group of casinos I decided to accept the invitation. After the registration and logging on to the casino, 5 euros was added to my account without deposit with wagering requirements of 50x bonus which is a total of 250.I know that 5 euros isn't a lot of money and that's why I choose a Kathmandu slot game with 9 lines and started with a bet of 9 cents per spin. Ten minutes later after I won two times per 15 free spins I had 12 euros.My next decision was to increase the bet at 90 cents per spin (I had a really good feeling) and I soon got a free spin round of 15 spins. During those free 15 spins I got an extra free 15 spins so a total of 30. Now my balance went up to 75 euros. After playing for a while on this slot game and loosing 15 euros I decided to go to my favourite Microgaming slot Twister.I was at the right place at the right time. I won free spins, then again, then again,then again a total of 6-7 rounds for over half an hour. It was incredible.After these wins in a row my balance went up to 250 euros.My next choices were some of my favourite Microgaming slots. I had a few more wins and ended the gameplay with 300 euros for cashout. My rating for this casino is 10/10.

reviewed on 12/05/2013

hi,i played in this casino for half year and didnt have any problems.always had good time.very good support,withdrawals payed on time,many good games.what else you need. i enjoy jackpot city casino!

reviewed on 05/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Jackpot City Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite because of its slots.
The casino’s website is not anything spectacular. I mean, it is a bit bad but i am not complaining. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played by downloading the software or from yout mobile phone, which is pretty cool. Not having the option to play online is definitely not a disadvantage, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has two promotions. The first one matches 100% your deposit up to 200, which is pretty low and the second one up to 300$.
I had to contact the support team in order to get some info needed regarding my account. I am bit disappointed of their services, because i had to wait a while to get my answer.
However, i finally got my answer and i deposited 20 euros, the minimum.
I played my Microgaming usuals. Isis, Avalon etc. While playing i decided to look at the wagering requirements. Guess what! 50x!!! So, i say goodbye to my money immediately changed the coin to a higher one and lost my money in the next 10 minutes.
My conclusion is that the casino is not very nice and there are way better casinos that are cooler and more generous than this one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 6/10
Support: 6/10
Cashouts: I would not know

reviewed on 04/08/2013 Philippines

Hello, guys i would like to share my experienced here at Jackpot city casino. I play here about few weeks ago and claimed their no deposit bonus 15 free spin s on thunderstruck video slot. I chatted the operator and said that whats the wagering requirements for this free spin they said that 50 times the bonus so when i finished playing the sum of 15 free spin is 10.35$ times the wagering requirements of 50 times a total of 517.5$ thats huge for 10$ if you lucky enough :) Okay i decided to play from another video slot called Medusa slot i knew that it is old but i tried to made a experiment when you played to the old slot. :) I start to spin 2.00 maxbet and the first spin i won 20$ Boom!! and i tried to spin again until i lost all of the money it takes 2 hours to deplete the credits but i don't attained the wagering requirements so thats why i lost it all but never mind it is for entertainment purposed only :0 so i decided to make a 50 deposit and make another spin i don't want wagering requirements for this casino if you lucky your lucky (Opinion) I play the game thunderstuck 2 and bet 2.00$ maxbet and spin after that i luckily won two times of my first deposit a total of 102.85$ and made a cash out i recommended this casino for those who wants bonuses i don't want bonuses here i don't know why? :) but it is better to use some bonuses the reason is that i am very unlucky when it comes from bonuses not all bonuses some that is very high to wager so start playing jackpot city casino it is amusing to play video slot here although the graphic i rated is fair and not good but its okay who knows this casino had a very good reputation based in my research and their commentator, clients.

I rated 7/10 overall and their fair representative ....

reviewed on 03/07/2013

Jackpot city casino is a 5 star rated casino, with a reputation to match it, however in my experience i found the casino to be the exact opposite, apart from the above standard customer service and 24/7 help line, which was quite useful, there was not much to keep me going, after i had invested over $1700.00 of my hard earned money, i had won back no more than $250.00 over the 3 weeks i was playing, i had tried almost every single video slot machine,classic slots, various poker, blackjack and roulette tables and i found one slot machine that payed out $75.00, one slot machine out of 30+ machines, and i cant stress the fact enough that i found only (ONE) machine that payed out, i know gambling is a gamble, but that's some really bad odds, anyhow i pulled out $180.00 on a poker game, then put that 250 along with another 7 hundred or so back through almost dollar after dollar, for every extremely rare free spin bonus, there was endless non paying spins to take back those payouts, even playing max bets and small bets, nothing i could do could shake a machine, until i realised that JPC is either some kind of scam or i just have some really bad luck.

Bottom line, I'm not saying Jackpot city isn't worth your time, but it was definitely not worth mine, also this isn't a review to tell you to stay away from it, you may possibly win a fortune here, this is just one persons story, and maybe something i wish i new earlier.

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

Belle Rock Entertainment is one of the groups that seem to hold a great reputation. Jackpot City Online casino is one of those casinos that fall within the Belle Rock category. To ask whether or not Jackpot City casino is right for you, the answer...Yes! With it's every growing variety of games such as Video slots, Blackjack, Roulette, Keno and Tournaments you'll be having the time of your life.

I've had about 6 deposits there, some were good and some did not go very well. Some players do experience good luck during their gambling session while others tend to lose their bankrolls. What I would recommend on Jackpot City Casino are Loaded, Magic Multiplier and Monsters in the Closet. Each video slot is so unique! With Loaded, you have an option of playing either 10 Free Spins at 6x, 15 Free Spins at 3x or 25 Spins at 2x. On Magic Multiplier you stand a chance to win one of three amazing bonuses. Whether it be a Freespins Feature with both a mystery amount of Freespins and a mystery multiplier, the curtain bonus where players choose a curtain for prizes or a prize and another pick and finally the ball in a cup bonus where players have three chances to find a cup that contains a green ball for a big payout. If no ball in a cup is chosen then the player is consolated a prize of 2x for that round. Finally for Monsters in the closet which I''ve won $224 on has 2 features, a Closet bonus and Free Spins. Get Three Bull Scatters to receive 12 Free Spins at 3x multiplier or get 3 Closet Keys to enter the bonus round. In the bonus round a player chooses one of 5 doors to get either a multiplier of up to 75x, a Scary Slam bonus where you compete for 1st place or an atlas that takes you to an exotic place for a chance at a whopping 200x!!! My final words: Everything is super!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Condition: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 8/10

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Belle Rock Entertainment is known for their excellent customer service and Jackpot City Casino is no exception.That was the first reason i decided to sign up with Jackpot City Casino .The other reason is that i think that Belle Rock Entertainment group casinos have very high percentage of payouts when playing slot games.And the third reason is that i won decent amount of money at their sister casino and i wanted to try here as well.Like in all microgaming casino Jackpot City casino also has huge variety of slot games the only trick is to find one that pays.As i wrote in my earlier review of one of the casino from Belle Rock Entertainment group i dont like their bonus policy and i did not wanted to risk and take deposit bonus and stuck later with some too big wagering requirements or some silly bonus rules.My choice was to deposit thirty euros and try to make the best of it.My deposit with skrill was accepted and all i had to do is choose the slot game where i will do my betting.After a while of thinking i decided to go with Thunder struck 2 slot game.I was betting low bets hoping to win some and then raise my bet but that unfortunately did not happen.I could not won anything on this slot but did not wanted to quit it because i hoped it will come around.After few smaller wins i raised my bet but that only got me to zero faster and i lost it all on this dam slot.It really made me angry i was thinking of depositing more and continuing to play it until it pays but after my head cooled off i realized that was a bad idea.Never deposit when you are angry people that will only make you bust out more,it is much better to sleep it off.Other than me losing my deposit money casino itself was decent regarding other stuff.I must say support is excellent and other things are pretty much same as in all microgaming casinos.My grade will be 9/10 because of the great support

reviewed on 12/06/2012

One of the reasons to play at Jackpot Casino is that they are a UK based casino. This is not to look down upon other casinos, but if you want better customer service then it is worth checking them out rather than being stuck talking to someone who cannot get you what you want (to be polite). Jackpot city is a Microgaming platform, so no live casino here, but there is plenty of games that you can get stuck into. They have some nice light hearted games such as Karate Pig which is all good fun, and other little bonuses to play. The serious games like roulette and blackjack are still here, and there are loads of variations to keep yourself happy playing it.

I decided to deposit – not to take the bonus because the bonus is not too great. A 30 x wager bonus plus deposit means 60 x what you put down, and that is very hard work to do! However they do offer the occasional free play although the amounts are very small. The games themselves cannot be faulted. All good fun with good graphics and fair play. I didn't notice the house being against me on any of the games – sometimes you run into a series of 21s by the dealer, or a series of 14s and 15s to you, but not here. Another great thing about this casino that has to be mentioned is the fast payout. They get a payout to your debit card and bank account next day which is faster than anyone I have played with. A disadvantage is that they do not take Paypal or moneybookers which is what I have currency in. Still if you are happy with your debit card, its fine, and the casino is good quality. A solid 7.5/10 for me, if they had better bonuses then I would rate them much higher.

reviewed on 11/16/2012

I wasn’t sure whether or not I had registered here because I have registered at so many Micro Gaming casinos but I kept having emails from them informing me if I registered I would get 10 free spins on their Untamed Bengal Tiger slot. I personally hate this slot and think its a complete flop but as I kept receiving the emails I decided to take up their offer a few days ago. I downloaded their casino and none of my details came up so I must not have been here before, as soon as the download finished the slot automatically loaded for me and my 10 spins were there waiting for me even though the email said they would be added manually within 24 hours. I did not have to put in any bonus code on the registration page and didn’t have to contact live help so that was a bonus in its self. Any winnings won from the free spins come with a wagering requirement of fifty times and there is a maximum cash out £100. If you are lucky enough to meet their wagering requirements you have to make an approved deposit of their minimum £20.

10 free spins is very little for Micro Gaming its the least I have seen them offer new players actually and putting them on Untamed Bengal Tiger is just insult to injury really! I never expected to win much, in fact I thought I would win zero! It is a 243 ways slot with a minimum bet per spin of 30p and a maximum of £4.50, the graphics are brilliant on it but this the only good thing it has going for it. At the end of my 10 spins I couldn’t believe it I had won …... 4p! I couldn’t decided what I could spend my winnings on I was so overwhelmed! Lol.. just kidding.. pretty pointless really but free spins are free spins who am I to complain.

I decided to go ahead and make my first deposit anyway and I was given an instant match bonus of 100%, I deposited £20 so had £40 in my stating bankroll. You do not get any further bonus for deposing by UKASH voucher here like you do with some of the Micro Gaming casinos. This also came with a wagering requirement of 50 times the bonus. My money had gone by the next day had a go at all of the games my balance was down to 14p on Bobs Bowling Bonanza and I had a £14.56 spin from just 14 lines, but then I lost all this too.

Not one of my favourite Micro Gaming casinos in terms of how well the games play and their percentage payout but never the less it offers everything you want from a good casino and would recommend it to our players.

reviewed on 04/17/2012

Greetings! Jackpot city its microgaming casino, with good reputation. Live chat is very good, time of cashouts are not bad too. But now is my story.
I deposit there 50$ and receive 100% bonus +15 free spins on TSII. So i start my battle with 100$. I like microgaming slots, and when playing there i had very much fun. So i desided to play my free spins first, and after will continue my challenge on TSII. Free spins does not give me anything, but then i am betting with 0.9 and hit free spins. On free spins i got 4 wild symbols and receive about 120$. Its nice i think, but decided to switch next slot. After that i go to hitman, and lost there 50$ without any free spins or feature, so sick :( But i dont want to loose all, so just go to try some another slots. Next was break da bank again, i thought i can hit something there. I start betting with 0.90 and in few spins hit 5 dollars symbols with wild(x5 its mean). After few spins more, i hit free spins and got there some money too. Then i want to try some new slot, that never try. I find multi-player slot wheel of luck. A bit about this slot. Its multiplier because you can speak in chat with another players, and also see how they spin their reels ;) Its a bit cool. Also every time you hit 2 special symbol, you receive multiplier. And in random time its appears wheel of luck, where you can hit some money to your bankroll. I played there about 4-5 hours(OMG), but lost all my money. But its ok, because i had great time chatting with another players(i love that :P).
So generally jackpot city is good standing microgaming casino, like all microgaming casinos it had great live chat support and excellent software. Cashouts as i know in very short time. So if you just looking to another MG casino - probably jackpot city is your choise!
Thanks, alexmo12 for you!

Casino News

View all
April 16, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

Jackpot City Casino has just launched their newest online video slot, Karate Pig. In this exciting game, you'll get to witness some impressive ...

Read more

December 11, 2009
by Angelica Mathews

The Gibraltar-based online gambling group Carmen Media is one of two new clients who have entrusted a recently formed advertising agency in London ...

Read more

July 10, 2009
by Steven Holberg

Mobile gaming solutions provider Spin3 powered by Microgaming has announced that Jackpot City, part of Belle Rock Entertainment, is launching a mobile ...

Read more