Jackpot City Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Games

Jackpot city has over 300 Casino Games, everything from Table Games like Blackjack, Roulette, poker and Online Slots and 18 progressive jackpots like Major Millions, King Cashalot, Mega Moolah and Tunzamunni there is sure to be something for every player. The newest addition to Jackpot City is The Osborne's a 20 line video slot game. It is based on the hit MTV reality show with Ozzy Osbourne (Black Sabbath vocalist), Sharon Osbourne (his wife) and their children, Jack and Kelly Osbourne. The game features bonuses like Free Spins - 40 free spins plus an extra 10, Mini Trail bonus with four levels of cash incentives, Grab a Gift Bonus and Knock Knock Bonus.

Software

With enhanced graphics and features from software provided by Viper powered by Microgaming Casinos, you can experience the sights and sounds of Vegas. And with 128bit SSL encryption technology and certified as an eCogra Safe and Fair website, you can be assured that your transactions and personal details are kept confidential. They also utilize a fraud management software program called risk Sentinel to prevent online fraud.

Customer Support

Their customer service is enhanced by ForwardSlash, a premier online service provider. They are continually trying to improve the processing speed of registration and payouts. Jackpot City also utilizes Playcheck, to check wagers and payouts and Cash Check, to check online deposits and withdrawals.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

97% Cash-Out

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Games Jackpot city has over 300 Casino Games, everything from Table Games like Blackjack, Roulette, poker and Online Slots and 18 progressive jackpots like Major Millions, King Cashalot, Mega Moolah ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Games Jackpot city has over 300 Casino Games, everything from Table Games like Blackjack, Roulette, poker and Online Slots and 18 progressive jackpots like Major Millions, King Cashalot, Mega Moolah ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Jackpot City Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 6
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
105 USD
Average Amount
$105
disputed amount

I recently joined this onlien gaming site: Jackpot City Casino. Apparently, after a few streaks of luck, I was able to successfully earn US$105 (wage requirements fully accomplished) I tried to ...

my grand daughter and her friends opened a jackpot city account using false information and making a deposit of $350 using a pre paid master card that was meant for her school supplies. they were ...

I did a withdraw of 560 euro to neteller 3 day's ago and today they put the money back in my account. Now they want me to send documents before they do the withdraw. I did withdraws to neteller a ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.jackpotcitycasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, EZIPay, u net, Neosurf, UseMyFunds, Fast Bank Transfer, eChecks, QIWI, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Swedbank, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, US dollars
Languages
Bulgarian, Chinese, Dutch, English, Finnish, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaija, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo - Brazzavill, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyztan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascr, Malawi, Maldivs, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Return To Player
96.33%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1998
Licence
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

lesley lollback reviewed on 01/31/2014

I am not a gambler but 2 days ago my granddaughter and her silly friends opened a jackpot city casino account. they arel all under 15 years of age, they used false information like her aunts name and date of birth and used a prepaid credit card I had given my granddaughter for school supplies $350. the girls were busted with a few hours of opening the account, I called the card people told them what had happen and they said shouldn't be a problem contact the casino advise them of what has happen and they can void the payment, simple. But no I contacted the casino was told they would certainly look in to it but couldn't void the payment then as it was 2 am and their payment centre wasn't open but assured me it would be done asap and they would contact within 2 days, funds were not return nor did they contact me so I contacted them again, this time am told because it was a pre paid card they couldn't void the payment, a straight out lie as anyone can check by calling any prepaid card provider, when I told the person that's a lie, they said oh well they will talk to the payment people and sort it out but they of course are not their now and will not be until Monday, what a joke, when asked if they thought they were going to keep the money he said well yes, it was spend at the casino, I said yes by under aged girls, lucky I kept both conversations ,, the card provides will return the money it will just take time and the fastest way was to get the casino, jackpot city to do the right thing but as they clearly aren't interested in doing whats right, I have to take the long way. I have also reported them to the Australia gaming board about the ease in which false accounts can be set up, in my first conversation with jackpot city the person I spoke to admitted it happens, I forward that to the board. it makes no sense to me that these casino will allow anyone to open an account and make deposits without having to prove your id .. seems proving your id is only required if you want to get money returned from the casino. that in its self should warn you never to trust these places

zbjeles reviewed on 01/26/2014

Jackpot City Casino is another member of the Belle Rock Entertainment.I know that many people will disagree with me but I really think that this is the best online group of casinos.I think it's been more than 3 years since I joined the first casino from this group the Gaming Club and later all the rest of the casinos from the group except for Jackpot City. It's been like that until 2 days ago when I got an email from them to join Jackpot City casino.Since I'm a big fan of this group of casinos I decided to accept the invitation. After the registration and logging on to the casino, 5 euros was added to my account without deposit with wagering requirements of 50x bonus which is a total of 250.I know that 5 euros isn't a lot of money and that's why I choose a Kathmandu slot game with 9 lines and started with a bet of 9 cents per spin. Ten minutes later after I won two times per 15 free spins I had 12 euros.My next decision was to increase the bet at 90 cents per spin (I had a really good feeling) and I soon got a free spin round of 15 spins. During those free 15 spins I got an extra free 15 spins so a total of 30. Now my balance went up to 75 euros. After playing for a while on this slot game and loosing 15 euros I decided to go to my favourite Microgaming slot Twister.I was at the right place at the right time. I won free spins, then again, then again,then again a total of 6-7 rounds for over half an hour. It was incredible.After these wins in a row my balance went up to 250 euros.My next choices were some of my favourite Microgaming slots. I had a few more wins and ended the gameplay with 300 euros for cashout. My rating for this casino is 10/10.

loke reviewed on 12/05/2013

hi,i played in this casino for half year and didnt have any problems.always had good time.very good support,withdrawals payed on time,many good games.what else you need. i enjoy jackpot city casino!

mpane80 reviewed on 06/09/2013

Hi gamblers,jackpot city is a microgaming casino part of the worst company that i ever played Belle Rock Entertainment group.i ve made a few deposit not many i used to play mostly at caming club and king neptune they belong to the same groub of casino.So at jackpot city i made my first deposit and took a bonus wagering 50 times which is huge i know at the bonus at ask gamblers writes 30 wagering maybe they change it i dont know,so i started to play i went first to play hitman a 15 line slots with a lot of scatlers ,hitman at the past at other casinos had some success with but no at jackpot city.so i change the slot and continue at agent jane blonde is a 9 line slot again with no luck my bankroll went down to one fourth of the ammount it was,i change again slot and play my few remaining euros at tally ho.i lost all the bankrool in 15 minutes i couldnt hit anything as usual with
Belle Rock Entertainment group casinos.that was my first experience with this group ,i ve deposit another 2-3 times with no luck i was loosing really fast. i was really mad with this casino and Belle Rock Entertainment group
i didnt win anything at the others casinos of this group also but i had always the dellussion that i could win my money back ,this will never happent with this group of casinos.i also have to tell you that the loyalty points it very hard to earn but with so bad pay outs what can you expect ?the support is ok espessially when you are going to deposit lol.my opinion from this casino is that you should avoid it ,sometimes i had the feeling with this group of casino that it wasnt a gamble i just couldnt win.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 8/10 bonuses 3/10 payouts 1/10 and cash outs as you understant i dont know lol.good luck to all gamblers and please dont give your money to Belle Rock Entertainment group of casinos is a waste of time and money better through them to the toilet lol.review arestis 80:)

cristinaxx reviewed on 05/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Jackpot City Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite because of its slots.
The casino’s website is not anything spectacular. I mean, it is a bit bad but i am not complaining. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played by downloading the software or from yout mobile phone, which is pretty cool. Not having the option to play online is definitely not a disadvantage, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has two promotions. The first one matches 100% your deposit up to 200, which is pretty low and the second one up to 300$.
I had to contact the support team in order to get some info needed regarding my account. I am bit disappointed of their services, because i had to wait a while to get my answer.
However, i finally got my answer and i deposited 20 euros, the minimum.
I played my Microgaming usuals. Isis, Avalon etc. While playing i decided to look at the wagering requirements. Guess what! 50x!!! So, i say goodbye to my money immediately changed the coin to a higher one and lost my money in the next 10 minutes.
My conclusion is that the casino is not very nice and there are way better casinos that are cooler and more generous than this one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 6/10
Support: 6/10
Cashouts: I would not know

Irine reviewed on 04/08/2013

Hello, guys i would like to share my experienced here at Jackpot city casino. I play here about few weeks ago and claimed their no deposit bonus 15 free spin s on thunderstruck video slot. I chatted the operator and said that whats the wagering requirements for this free spin they said that 50 times the bonus so when i finished playing the sum of 15 free spin is 10.35$ times the wagering requirements of 50 times a total of 517.5$ thats huge for 10$ if you lucky enough :) Okay i decided to play from another video slot called Medusa slot i knew that it is old but i tried to made a experiment when you played to the old slot. :) I start to spin 2.00 maxbet and the first spin i won 20$ Boom!! and i tried to spin again until i lost all of the money it takes 2 hours to deplete the credits but i don't attained the wagering requirements so thats why i lost it all but never mind it is for entertainment purposed only :0 so i decided to make a 50 deposit and make another spin i don't want wagering requirements for this casino if you lucky your lucky (Opinion) I play the game thunderstuck 2 and bet 2.00$ maxbet and spin after that i luckily won two times of my first deposit a total of 102.85$ and made a cash out i recommended this casino for those who wants bonuses i don't want bonuses here i don't know why? :) but it is better to use some bonuses the reason is that i am very unlucky when it comes from bonuses not all bonuses some that is very high to wager so start playing jackpot city casino it is amusing to play video slot here although the graphic i rated is fair and not good but its okay who knows this casino had a very good reputation based in my research and their commentator, clients.

I rated 7/10 overall and their fair representative ....

TommyK reviewed on 03/07/2013

Jackpot city casino is a 5 star rated casino, with a reputation to match it, however in my experience i found the casino to be the exact opposite, apart from the above standard customer service and 24/7 help line, which was quite useful, there was not much to keep me going, after i had invested over $1700.00 of my hard earned money, i had won back no more than $250.00 over the 3 weeks i was playing, i had tried almost every single video slot machine,classic slots, various poker, blackjack and roulette tables and i found one slot machine that payed out $75.00, one slot machine out of 30+ machines, and i cant stress the fact enough that i found only (ONE) machine that payed out, i know gambling is a gamble, but that's some really bad odds, anyhow i pulled out $180.00 on a poker game, then put that 250 along with another 7 hundred or so back through almost dollar after dollar, for every extremely rare free spin bonus, there was endless non paying spins to take back those payouts, even playing max bets and small bets, nothing i could do could shake a machine, until i realised that JPC is either some kind of scam or i just have some really bad luck.

Bottom line, I'm not saying Jackpot city isn't worth your time, but it was definitely not worth mine, also this isn't a review to tell you to stay away from it, you may possibly win a fortune here, this is just one persons story, and maybe something i wish i new earlier.

Icymod reviewed on 02/10/2013

Belle Rock Entertainment is one of the groups that seem to hold a great reputation. Jackpot City Online casino is one of those casinos that fall within the Belle Rock category. To ask whether or not Jackpot City casino is right for you, the answer...Yes! With it's every growing variety of games such as Video slots, Blackjack, Roulette, Keno and Tournaments you'll be having the time of your life.

I've had about 6 deposits there, some were good and some did not go very well. Some players do experience good luck during their gambling session while others tend to lose their bankrolls. What I would recommend on Jackpot City Casino are Loaded, Magic Multiplier and Monsters in the Closet. Each video slot is so unique! With Loaded, you have an option of playing either 10 Free Spins at 6x, 15 Free Spins at 3x or 25 Spins at 2x. On Magic Multiplier you stand a chance to win one of three amazing bonuses. Whether it be a Freespins Feature with both a mystery amount of Freespins and a mystery multiplier, the curtain bonus where players choose a curtain for prizes or a prize and another pick and finally the ball in a cup bonus where players have three chances to find a cup that contains a green ball for a big payout. If no ball in a cup is chosen then the player is consolated a prize of 2x for that round. Finally for Monsters in the closet which I''ve won $224 on has 2 features, a Closet bonus and Free Spins. Get Three Bull Scatters to receive 12 Free Spins at 3x multiplier or get 3 Closet Keys to enter the bonus round. In the bonus round a player chooses one of 5 doors to get either a multiplier of up to 75x, a Scary Slam bonus where you compete for 1st place or an atlas that takes you to an exotic place for a chance at a whopping 200x!!! My final words: Everything is super!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Condition: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 8/10

sencize reviewed on 01/31/2013

Belle Rock Entertainment is known for their excellent customer service and Jackpot City Casino is no exception.That was the first reason i decided to sign up with Jackpot City Casino .The other reason is that i think that Belle Rock Entertainment group casinos have very high percentage of payouts when playing slot games.And the third reason is that i won decent amount of money at their sister casino and i wanted to try here as well.Like in all microgaming casino Jackpot City casino also has huge variety of slot games the only trick is to find one that pays.As i wrote in my earlier review of one of the casino from Belle Rock Entertainment group i dont like their bonus policy and i did not wanted to risk and take deposit bonus and stuck later with some too big wagering requirements or some silly bonus rules.My choice was to deposit thirty euros and try to make the best of it.My deposit with skrill was accepted and all i had to do is choose the slot game where i will do my betting.After a while of thinking i decided to go with Thunder struck 2 slot game.I was betting low bets hoping to win some and then raise my bet but that unfortunately did not happen.I could not won anything on this slot but did not wanted to quit it because i hoped it will come around.After few smaller wins i raised my bet but that only got me to zero faster and i lost it all on this dam slot.It really made me angry i was thinking of depositing more and continuing to play it until it pays but after my head cooled off i realized that was a bad idea.Never deposit when you are angry people that will only make you bust out more,it is much better to sleep it off.Other than me losing my deposit money casino itself was decent regarding other stuff.I must say support is excellent and other things are pretty much same as in all microgaming casinos.My grade will be 9/10 because of the great support

goldenmember reviewed on 12/06/2012

One of the reasons to play at Jackpot Casino is that they are a UK based casino. This is not to look down upon other casinos, but if you want better customer service then it is worth checking them out rather than being stuck talking to someone who cannot get you what you want (to be polite). Jackpot city is a Microgaming platform, so no live casino here, but there is plenty of games that you can get stuck into. They have some nice light hearted games such as Karate Pig which is all good fun, and other little bonuses to play. The serious games like roulette and blackjack are still here, and there are loads of variations to keep yourself happy playing it.

I decided to deposit – not to take the bonus because the bonus is not too great. A 30 x wager bonus plus deposit means 60 x what you put down, and that is very hard work to do! However they do offer the occasional free play although the amounts are very small. The games themselves cannot be faulted. All good fun with good graphics and fair play. I didn't notice the house being against me on any of the games – sometimes you run into a series of 21s by the dealer, or a series of 14s and 15s to you, but not here. Another great thing about this casino that has to be mentioned is the fast payout. They get a payout to your debit card and bank account next day which is faster than anyone I have played with. A disadvantage is that they do not take Paypal or moneybookers which is what I have currency in. Still if you are happy with your debit card, its fine, and the casino is good quality. A solid 7.5/10 for me, if they had better bonuses then I would rate them much higher.

Casino News

View all
April 16, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

Jackpot City Casino has just launched their newest online video slot, Karate Pig. In this exciting game, you'll get to witness some impressive martial arts moves from one powerful little piggy and ...

December 12, 2009
by Angelica Mathews

The Gibraltar-based online gambling group Carmen Media is one of two new clients who have entrusted a recently formed advertising agency in London with business that brings its billings to over GBP 8 ...

July 10, 2009
by Steven Holberg

Mobile gaming solutions provider Spin3 powered by Microgaming has announced that Jackpot City, part of Belle Rock Entertainment, is launching a mobile casino on Spin3's award-winning GameWire platform ...