Jackpot Capital Casino

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Jackpot Capital Casino is characteristic of a Real Time Gaming Software casino; it offers a reliable gaming experience with realistic designs and a wide variety of casino games. Customer Support options at Jackpot Capital Casino might be limited, but this casino does value their clients by providing multiple bonuses and promotions which are available upon joining and on a continuous basis. The promotions are of course always subject to change, but overall are generous and give players added reason to join the casino since they'll get more money to play with!

Customer Support

Customer Support is one area where Jackpot Capital Casino is lacking, since it is only available by email. Of course, they are available to answer a variety of questions and don't limit the types that players can ask. Whether it's asking about a bonus and the associated terms and conditions, receiving recommendations for games to try based on a player's bankroll, or providing assistance with the installation and sign up process to get started with the casino, the Customer Support representatives at this casino can help. Unfortunately, however, this casino doesn't provide a guaranteed response time for inquiries from players, so there's a chance that when playing during off hours you might need to wait until the next business day in order to receive a response since they don't mention 24/7 customer support either.

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is used by Jackpot Capital Casino and is one of the most popular and well-known packages to players who frequent online casinos. RTG Software is known for its great graphics, recognizable game variety and secure gaming environment that uses only the most advanced encryption techniques to ensure that players financial transactions and private information alike are well-protected.
Often with Real Time Gaming Software, there is no instant play version of the casino so players are forced to download the software. This is the case with Jackpot Capital Casino and since there is only a downloadable version, the software is not compatible with Macs unless users install an interface that allows them to run windows. Real Time Gaming Software only uses a downloadable software in order to ensure that their games are of the highest quality, but for players who can't install the software, unfortunately, they are left out in the lurch.

Games

Real Time Gaming is known for its incredible game variety, and the games at Jackpot Capital Casino are no exception to this rule. All of the Table Games are available here with Roulette, Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat, Super 21, Pai Gow Poker, Let Em Ride, Caribbean Hold Em, Vegas 2 Card Rummy, Three Card Poker and Caribbean Stud Poker.
Many of the Slot Games at Jackpot Capital Casino are well-known names that come from the software company and these include Video Bonus Slot games like Aztecs Treasure, Mister Money, Gold Beard and Food Fight. The casino also offers a number of Progressive Games and Video Poker games including multi-hand varieties.

Pros

  • Great game variety
  • Reliable and secure software
  • US players welcome

Cons

  • Limited Customer Support options

Bonus codes

View all

WELCOME

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

WELCOME

75%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    75%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Jackpot Capital Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

4 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
800 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 1700
disputed amount

I won a large jackpot of Jackpot Capital in the game Spirit of the Inca, $1,684,999.60. They locked my account for about a week, and finally when I ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 600
disputed amount

On 4/15/2015 I had a withdraw from Jackpot Capital for $600.00 . I did get the check and deposited in my checking account . On 04/22/2015 Returned ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 800
disputed amount

I have been a long time Player At Jackpot Factory and have had check from them before with no problems. I had won $800.00 and had a check sent to me ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll Free: 1 800 571 7009
  • Regular: 1 678 349 0095
  • Fax: 1 678 349 0096

Players reviews

13 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
In the most time I use non deposit bonus to try the picked out casino if I can. Specially in the RTG casinos because I never trust them until I get a withdrawal from them. When I tried the Jackpot Capital Casino I wanted to try it without money risking. I saw they have many promotions like no deposit credits or free spins. I usually choose the free credit in the RTG casinos, because it has a fix wagering and maximum cash out conditions, unlike the free spins where you never know how much money will you get. If hit some bigger amount in the free spins like 100-200 the wagering can be more thousand.

When I signed up I choose 35 dollar no deposit bonus, I always use downloadable casino in the RTG because in the instant play you can't able to play all the slots only those who has instant version.

I like the RTG cashier because you can trace you wagering and every important thing about the bonuses. When I logged in I had to activate my email address, then I can claim the bonus coupon. After I get the bonus I went to the dozen diamonds slot with 1 dollar bet. I never tried this game before but I was lucky in it. In the first rounds I didn't realized this game has 2 kind of diamonds, the wild and the scatters. I didn't get any free spins but I had 84 dollar when I left it.

I began to play with the Megasur because I saw it has a jackpot. The minimum bet was 1.25 dollar. I played on this stake but at the end I lost all of my money on it. I wanted to claim another non deposit free spins but I saw no multiple bonuses in row so I have to deposit here to play more.
461 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 14. May 2015
Jackpot Capital is among the first RTG casinos I joined. I think this is the only casino in which I didn’t join via some affiliate site. I got a letter one day from them with a no deposit bonus and a promo for a first deposit bonus. I was really surprised because I knew I didn’t have an account in this casino. They probably share the mail database with some other casino so I got an offer to join them directly from the casino. I have to say that when I first started gambling I got a lot of letters on my home address with promos to join various casinos.

Anyway they offered me a 25$ no deposit bonus with a max cashout of 100$ and I think that the wager was 30 x bonus. Overall a standard RTG casino no deposit bonus offer. As for the welcome bonus it was a standard 100% match bonus with a wager of 30 x deposit + bonus. The minimum deposit to take this bonus was 20$.

I opened their website, downloaded the software and made an account. I entered the code in the cashier and the bonus money was added to my balance. I started playing Aztec Treasure on a minimum bet and when my balance dropped to 15$ I moved on to Boy King Treasure. I had some descent wins here but eventually lost all of my balance. I think this is the only RTG casino in which the minimum deposit is 10$. All other casinos have the minimum 20 $ deposit via Neteller. Still in order to claim a bonus you need to make a 20$ deposit.

I had 2-3 deposits in this casino from 10 $ but didn’t manage to make a cashout. I have gotten a few no deposit promos from this casino so I usually make a deposit to be able to claim the free promo after that.

Overall I like this casino and still play here.
1 review, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 29. March 2015
Overall my experience at Jackpot Capital has been good.
The terms and conditions for all bonuses are way too high. A match deposit bonus is usually 25x play through. Theirs is a whopping 60x. The only way to find this out is to call and ask. While I do find this to be a very fair casino, don't play with bonuses, you will never meet the play through requirement. I have had good winnings here, but never with a bonus. Otherwise I have no complaints at all here.
91 reviews
My game at Jackpot Capital Casino Group is a unique experience in this casino I've reached the pinnacle of gaming and entertainment. This powerful casino is owned Greavestrend Ltd. and is located in Cyprus. While I was writing about Grande Vegas Casino I am touched and this casino, which is in many ways a champion among the casinos. It is rich in various games of them at this casino has over 300 which is more than sufficient reason to hold on to this site and experimenting a little longer with them. There is a huge offer my favorite 5 reel slot machines, and there is also an extensive offer and other slots such as 3 reel and real series slots. My experience with them has been brought to perfection and now all I do here is just routine, for each problem is always available and solve it as soon as possible and professionally.

In particular, I played most of their European Roulette on whom I will not overspend my words because the environment in which it takes place this game for me is completely acceptable, therefore, always be right back with some role in black, red or odd-even because we does us the greatest satisfaction and raises the adrenaline to the maximum. Very often I get from them promotional email in my inbox and I can say that with respect to after deposit free spins very generous. My favorite slot here is the Year of Fortune and although it binds to all RTG platform somehow I was used to playing only at Jackpot Capital Casino. I'm not a superstitious man, but wherever I have elsewhere played this game, I had big losses, who knows why this is so.

As with his younger brothers and they are Slotastic and Grande Vegas and this casino also has a variety of payment options, I normally use my favorite Neteller from the already mentioned reasons, so I have no doubt that with other options there will be no difficulties but I still decided for this, probably out of habit. Customer support is at a high level as I expected, because the casino their reputation which is fantastic in all other segments would not have allowed himself to fall in this one detail, because this extends the Jackpot Capital Casino from my point of view remains the most trusted and safest online casinos the entire internet. Rating 10/10.
567 reviews
About 2 weeks ago I saw some ad where Jackpot Capital were giving 35$ no deposit bonus with some special code. I like playing at RTG casinos but mostly with free spins/no deposit or small deposit. So since I hadn't tried this casino before, I decided to give it a shot.

I downloaded the software, because instant play loaded really slowly. I signed up and entered the code in the cashier, and surprisingly it worked (I'm used to having difficulties when the code is invalid or expired or I'm not able to get it). Before I claimed it, I had no clue about the wagering, but I thought it would be maximum 60 x, as most RTG have. Well, I was shocked, when I saw the actual wagering, it was the highest I've experienced in any RTG casino- for 35$ I had to wager more than 2000$. That's just too much.

Lately when I've played at RTG I've had some luck with Count Spectacular, so I went to play it this time as well. I placed 0.25$ bets and played 50 autospins. Within them I got one bonus feature with 12 free spins, it gave me 4$, so when the spins ended my balance hadn't changed. Then I played 100 spins with the same bets but most of them were few cent wins and I started to lose. Hoping to get the feature again, I played another 100 spins, but still nothing and soon enough my balance was empty. This time it was much harder to get free spins than before.

Overall, I think Jackpot Capital is a descent casino. it has an average mark on AskGamblers and they have only 2 complaints at the moment and both are resolved. I think this casino from RTG is trustful, the look of casino is nice too, the only thing I personally wasn't happy about was the wagering requirements for the bonus I took.
366 reviews
I always like when a casino sends promotions in the mail to its players. I like it even more when I get an offer to join in some casino I never played in and don’t have an account in.

Some time ago I got a letter from Jackpot Capital with an offer to join their casino. Along with the letter came a nice promotion for a 30$ no deposit exclusive bonus. This was for new players only. I don’t know how they got my address and name but I didn’t care. I always enjoy in some free money.

Anyway I went to their website an saw that it is an RTG casino. I didn’t mind because I have played games from this software before. I made an account and entered the coupon code and the bonus money was added to may account. I think the wager was 50 x bonus and the maximum cashout was 100 $ if I remember correctly. In the letter they also had a promotion for a first deposit bonus which I neglected. So I started my play here with Cleopatra's Gold and after a while switched to Aladdin’s Wishes. I didn’t have any luck here either and my balance was shrinking. I tried Count Spectacular also but no wins there. So I lost all of my balance.

A few days later I logged in to their webpage to check out the deposit promotions and saw that the minimum deposit here via Neteller is only 10 $. I was surprised because I always thought the minimum deposit in RTG casinos is 21. So I decided to make a deposit and try my luck. I got a good start and went up to 50$. I should have made a withdrawal but I wanted more and soon lost all of my money.

The third time I played in this casino I took a free spins bonus for Lucky Tiger slot I think but again didn’t have any luck to make a withdrawal. So I just forgot about this casino and moved on.
404 reviews
Jackpot Capital Casino is run by Real Time Gaming Software. I am very suspicious about the casinos that use this software but I think that this is a safe casino.

I had one withdrawal here and I was paid after a few days. The bonus offer here isn't that bad but is a little bit weaker than most of the other casinos run by RTG software. I don’t like that the bonuses here are not cash able.

Their live chat support is very good. I had a chance to test it out a few times and I am very pleased. Their live chat operators are very kind and professional.

About 3 months ago I made a deposit here for 30 dollars and took their 100% on my deposit. Like I said before the bonus here isn’t cashable. But I found that out after I met the wager requirements and filled for a withdraw. I don’t like when the bonuses aren’t cashable and I think that is cheating from the casino. The casino doesn’t take any risks they only give bonus money which you cant withdraw. But still I had a lot of luck and after I met the wager I had 250 dollars to withdraw. For this the most credit goes to some big wins I had on Aladdins Wishes slot game. It was the first slot I chose and from the starting 60 I went up to 300 dollars. When you have a start like that on the first game you try it is not that difficult to meet the WR. I played for a few hours more after the wins I had on Aladdins Wishes. I mostly played patiently with a minimum bet per line not risking too much.

Overall

I don’t have a big experience with this casino because I played a few times for free chip and made a deposit only once but I think that Jackpot Capital is a casino you can trust.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
Another Real Time Gaming casino and this one is probably the best casino Real Time Gaming has ever offered. I like how they are always sending us mails about new offers and gifts and all and I think this is very nice of them to keep us updated about new offers like this.

I like that they have a very large variety of slot games and at that time i was a big slot lover. I like their live dealer room but could not play black jack and was playing Hold em and I love playing this game because it is for gamblers with skill and not like slots where your luck determines your winnings.

Had to take a lot of bad beats but liked Hold em a lot and loved the variance and this does not happen to me every time. I even spoke to dealers in the live dealer room and I liked the chat feature a lot and I was like sitting in a real casino and talking face to face to a dealer. Most of the time I was playing Hold em because that is like my all time favorite game and I love playing it. I referred this casino to 2 of my friends but do not know if they joined or not because I had met them online only.

I liked this casino only fr their live dealer room and every thing else is just very normal and average and I could not play black jack and I still do not know why because I always play that game. The support told me that there were some technical problems so I just withdrew my money and got it within a couple of days. They did not ask me for any documentation which I liked and it is a good trust building exercise.

I would rate them 8 out of 10.
___________________________________________
299 reviews, Colombia
Reviewed on Monday 16. June 2014
Some casinos always have you in mind and Jackpot Capital is one of them, they are always sending you little bonus gifts to your physical and email address and some of them without deposit required. The last weekend they gave me the best no deposit bonus by my birthday celebration. I received a bonus code to claim $50 NDB with a 50x wagering requirements and as little details make me falling in love I decided to write this comment.

Jackpot Capital has jurisdiction in Curaçao and was established in 2009, owned and operated by Greavestrend Limited licensed in Cyprus and owner of another branded casinos as Slotastic and Grande Vegas, widely known. This casino uses Real Time Gaming casino software with a variety of more than 300 slots, table, video poker, progressive, and specialty games to offer. Their portfolio also includes an offer of Live Dealer Games, no common in RTG casinos, with beautiful and agreeable Latin girls as dealers and chat available to talk to them. The live games currently available are: European and American roulettes, baccarat and casino Hold’Em, blackjack is listed but not ready yet to play, and stake limits are between $1 and $250 depending of the game.

Coming back to my NDB I gotta say I was surprised when read Live Casino Hold’Em was an included game to wager my bonus but for technical reasons I couldn´t play it, specifically my balance in this game appeared in $0.00, and although I been waiting for more than 24 hours to fix the problem that never happened, such thing made my birthday less greater but didn´t matters I just started to play RTG games and Achilles was the first choice; no lucky there I decided to emigrate to one of my favorite RTG games, Aztec’s Treasure Feature Guarantee, where after a losing streak I had a great chance to regain my balance after a long of free spins triggered and retriggered with every Aztec statue symbol appeared into free round that gives one additional spin each one. Finally, although I fought like a tiger, I resulted losing the total of my bonus but I have fun and totally for free thanks to the kind gesture of Jackpot Capital.

I will come back to this casino but next time I’ll play live dealer games because they are my favorite ones (and because some dealer left me mesmerized jeje). ;)
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Jackpot capital is head brand of the group of casinos, which using Real Time Gaming software, except Lucky Club Casino which uses Nuworks software. I played at all of their casinos couple of times, and have only good and positive experience, but they are losing in comparing with Club World Casinos, because this group have two days pending period upon withdrawal, while Club World Casinos did not have any pending period.

I played at Jackpot Capital casino many times, but get only one withdrawal from them so far. That was my first withdrawal from this group, and therefore I was needed to verify my account, which was done within 24 hours, and I am happy with this speed.

My only one withdrawal from this casino was done from 30$ deposit with their monthly 100% bonus which they sent to me on email inbox. I had 60$ to play with, and played different games, but most time I spend on Triple twister game, this is insane variance game, but very interesting, with expanded wilds, which on freespins can cover more reels. Also I played Paydirt a bit, another one big variance game, and this was lucky day because I was able to win some money on both this games. I keep playing different slots, and when I had 200$ left to wagering I open hidden riches game, because it was stated medium variance, and I just want to clear my wagering. I enjoyed the game, and finish wagering with 230$, which was paid to me in 3 days on Skrill.

Jackpot capital is safe and decent brand, especially for players from USA, who have limited options where to play. Customer support is good, if not the best, and bonuses come to me quite often. 7 stars for Jackpot Capital casino. Can be 8 or 9, but if only they will not have pending for withdrawals. But rating 7 means good quality casino.
4 reviews, United States
I was very happy with this casino. They were very quick with payouts, their normal payout time is in 4 to 7 days. But I just recently received a check from them for 300.04 and I deposited it into my checking account and it was returned due to frozen funds. I contacted them because I now have overdraft fees and out of 300.00 plus more dollars. They want me to get a copy of the check and send it to them. My problem with this is if your funds are frozen you know this and are aware that the checks issued will bounce. Now I have to jump,thur hoops to get this rectified. I am completely disappointed in there handling of this .
868 reviews, Hungary
I don’t know from where but I could get a $50 no-deposit bonus code for Jackpot Capital Casino. Earlier I have already expressed my growing concerns about RTG places and their questionable fairness and reputation so I had no much faith in this opportunity but thought it’s good for some fun.

After successfully claiming this offer the bonus details said it had x60 wagering requirements with x5 max. cashout amount of the given money. I played a while with Mice Dice but it didn’t bring too much to the table so I choose Year of Fortune for my next stop. This game is committed to the theme of Chinese horoscope with fireworks, dragon, ox symbols. The slot’s curiosity is though we can play on 25 lines in base game but the free spins are played on 88 pay lines. I set my bet at $1 but not too much happened in the early stage of the session. My balance was rapidly decreased so I changed my bet to $2. This decision had its benefit as on the 6. or 7. spin 3 dragon symbol and 2 ox symbol formed a winning combination and thanks to oxen that doubled the prize, it resulted a x1776 of line bet, total of $140. I returned to $1 bet and kept playing. The free spins profit sometimes also was a little boost and if I can recall I had some $50+ winnings.

Next time when I returned to this game I had another great spin as 4 God of Wealth symbol turned up (with 5 it would have been Jackpot) and gave me $177. Unfortunately for me I was playing then with only $0.50 bet. After an extended playing time with YoF, I find it a very good and profitable slot enough to put it on my must-try list when I’m playing at any RTG casinos.

I deposited, sent them my papers and some days later requested a withdrawal. Maybe a little longer than expected (more than a week, almost 2) but I got paid.
Though I still have lingering doubts about RTG casinos generally, I can say Jackpot Capital is not a casino to worry about. They proved me to be fair, honest partner. They can be a good choice for everyone.
899 reviews
I think that Jackpot Capital Casino is one of the most ranked good casinos on net by payouts so every time i want to make a deposit at some casino I always go around net and read about the selected casino so I can know whom I am giving my money, is it trusted, how are the payouts, so did check here and at casinomeister, well this are two sites I do trust about the casinos so they give me the complete picture about the casino.

So I did take for the first time the no deposit bonus well have to say did not manage to wager it but it was fun. So the next I did is becoming their depositor, well have to say if you become their depositor or loyal member they treat their members very well, well in my case its like that. From time to time they are sending me via snail mail no deposit bonuses, for new year, for Christmas, 4th of July so on every big holiday they send you free chip no matter if you did not deposit very often, they will treat you with some no deposit bonus. So the latest no deposit bonus I got from them was 25 dollars for Christmas, so I did play at first the new slot Santastic. Santastic is a 3 reel 5 pay line slot so there are 3 free spins, 5 free spins, 10 free spins, 1 jackpot spin and 3 jackpot spins. which is all given on the bonus meter.
That game is all about Christmas and New Year, the minimum bet is 0.50 dollars but if you manage to trigger three same features which are Santa, Snowman, Christmas Sock, Christmas cake etc. Well I did not get much from these game so I changed it and started to play another new game Rudolph Revenge so even there I did place the bet to minimum 0.25 dollars so I did lose another 5 dollars so again I changed the game and started to play for me favorite game here Count Spectacular.
I did raise the bet to 0.50 dollars so in the first five spins I hit 3 Dracula features so it gave me a wining of 34 dollars so I trigger the 12 free spins so I did get another 56 dollars well I was so close to make the wagering but after maybe half an hour playing I lost it all, so did not wager the bonus, but that is ok here comes the New year so they will send me another no deposit bonus and after that I will deposit again.

I do recommend this casino because it is a solid casino, casino you can trust. The chat is always available, nice and for no deposit bonus I just gonna rank them pure 10, like I said they are great casino.
323 reviews
Jackpot Capital Casino offers to players games from RTG, but unfortunately when Club world Casinos group was giving no deposits, Jackpot Capital Casino did not give a players any no deposits.

So I registered and took their 200% bonus on first deposit of 40$, which give me amount of 120$ to play with. Live chat was nice and professional, and I started with Alladin wishes slot. I like it, and also you can get 25 freespins with x 2 multiplier. I spin at 1$ and get a profit of around 40$, so with 160$ on my balance I just left slot and go to Count spectacular slot, main goal why I playing this slot is that you can get full screen of vampires which are also wild, and I am every time when playing RTG casino trying to hit this screen of wilds. This times graph dracula just drink my blood without giving me a chance to win something, so with 100$ left I just decide to give a go to some other slot. My choice went to Spirit of the Inca- slot with 4 different progressive bonuses, and also it has stacked wilds. Of course this is a nice slot for me as I am jackpot hunter and also wild lover, so I stared with 1$ bets, and play around a hour this slot, and with 200$ balance I left it, and I checked on cashier that I see only 500$ to wager, and decided to clear wagering on Enchanted garden slot, and that was done without a problem, and I requested cashout of 230$. Money was received in 3 days, because Jackpot Capital Casino has a two day pending period.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Jackpot Capital Casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B
350 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 18. June 2013

In the past week I got a special invitation from the casino via by post. They sent me a simply letter with 50 dollar no deposit bonus and a special welcome bonus, 100% up to 100 dollar if I register to them. I didn’t like that fact they own my personal details before I registered to them but I would like to try their casino.

I started to play with the instant play version because I didn’t want to download it. After I successfully registered I went to the cashier and redeemed my no deposit code. I got 50 dollar with 3000 dollar wagering and 250 max cash out. I started to play with the Derby dollars slot with 2 $ per spin.
Sadly at the instant play version the player wasn’t able to hit the stop button (I didn’t downloaded the software so I don’t know the stop button is functioning but the most rtg casino has it).
The gaming was boring without the stop function but I had luck and went up to 92 dollar within 5 spins so I decided to raise the limit to 5 dollar per spin maybe I get the bonus games. After a few spins I won 95 dollar from a single spin. So totally I had 187 dollar, I went to the cashier to check my wagering status but I saw I 2500 $ was left to wager.

I decided to change the slot, I went to the Lions Liar machine with 5 $ per bet. I played down a few spins I won nothing so I leaved it because it was ridiculously.
I went back to the derby dollars with my 120 dollar, I didn’t change the bet lower, and I stayed at the 5 dollar per spin stake. This time I lose my balance without I get anything higher than 5 euro.

Maybe I will use they special deposit codes but it is sure I will play at the downloadable casino next time.
Thank you!
172 reviews
This is one of the great accredited Real Time Gaming casinos I heard of that people from other websites were talking about. I needed to see for myself if good rumors came from this good casino. When I typed in jackpotcapital.com on the address bar I first saw a very good impression striking me in a way that would make this casino very good. It is this background they have that sends nice impressions. It's attractive and well thought of a very "vegas-y" way.

Just looking around before I signed up I can see every deposit method available and promotions with the background. The pages were see through to the background. Again neat and well thought of. But that is not all that sent a good impression on me. It is also Jackpot Capital's support, up and willing to provide me with assistance with my inquiries. People were right, Jackpot Capital does have an excellent reputation among them. Not only did I participate in the welcome bonus but I saw another 100% after 30 days! That's an extra welcome bonus in addition to the first two deposit bonuses of 100% and 50%. While I was here I deposited for $50 to double my deposit. I went of Caesar's Empire for $1 a spin as my first slot then on to more fantastic slots like Treasure Chamber, Diamond Dozen, Aztec treasure, Triple Toucan, Fruit Bowl XXV and Sunken Treasure while transforming my bets high, low or anything in between based on my good judgement on these cool slots. Almost every spin on Caesars Empire, Caesar would pop out to help triple my winnings. On this Caesar symbol it means two things, one is it is a wild that triples every winning combination and two this is needed anywhere on the first four reels to trigger free spins with a colosseum scatter on the fifth reel. It is almost like Honey to the Bee only every wild Caesar inside the free spins can allow to give out extra spins and this meant 5 free spins lower than Honey to the Bee unfortunately. I can tell you just getting the scattered coliseums in threes are much harder to land than I expected. It is also as if I was trying to get 4 or 5 top paying symbols on a pay line. Trust my word for it, it is hard! These are normal scatters that do not provide an amazing feature...only winnings just like other symbols. When I hit the free spins by having a Wild anywhere with a coliseum on the 5th reel I got 10 Free spins on x2 multiplier.

I won $35.16 with the help of extra free spins from Wild Caesars. The other cool slots lowered my bonus completely. I did not think it would come this far to have playthrough taken down and winnings being available after much bets being placed all around this casino and it's many games. $280 arrived in my Skrill account within a week and I sure am going to come back for another exciting adventure next time!

I forgot to mention they also offer Birthday bonuses! On my birthday they sent me a code for $50 no deposit via email. They are just awesome!! A very good 9 out of 10 for Jackpot Capital! If they had live chat in their website instead of only in the download version & flash then a 10 is much more suited towards them!
692 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 8. April 2013
Jackpot Capital has an excellent foundation built on them! What I mean to say is they have great support who's willing to go that extra mile to give players what they need to resolve their issues, whether they appear to be deposits, wagering requirements, cashouts, bonus information and so forth.

When I discovered Jackpot Capital for the first time I had reasonable doubts because not everyone can go willingly to a new casino especially if it is new, they had no knowledge of it's existence or if it is worth risking their money over this casino. For me the risky dive was well worth my time when I deposited money towards Jackpot Capital. With no forums, affiliates or anything that would help me out I decided to take the "leap of faith" to see what Jackpot Capital was really about rather than seeing a casino that would take money from players making them feel cheap or poor after wasting countless hours wagering or spending funds towards slots and games that did not even matter once they were at the finish line (inside cashier for a cashout and contacting support for their withdrawals).

Since there was a bonus offered to me I accepted to opt for it because in the welcome bonus of 100% up to $100 All games are included within playthrough. Prior to making a deposit I asked the chat operator about the maximum cashout limit for the welcome bonus, she replied and told me there is No Limit! This reassured me a lot when the time came to proceed with seeing "Madame Van Cashout". Now this is exactly the offer I want every time I come forth to a casino not a bonus that confined other games (I despise that a lot and would go into a whirlwind of rage lol).

In my opinion this would make the other Real TIme Gaming casinos that has restrictions (Slots only) look like the "third wheel" or even the "5th wheel" on a vehicle ( What I meant is it is not necessary). What I wanted was to fully use the maximum value of that bonus so I made a $100 deposit and got another $100 as bonus. When reading the TC 30x plus the deposit & bonus is the playthrough. A normal approach for a welcome bonus and when it came to no deposit bonuses it was under a 60x which came to me as a somewhat unpleasant shock (no better than a static shock but ouch though). What I did is a pattern or strategy to try to complete the $6000 worth of bets ($100 + $100 bonus x 30 x = $6000) while trying to keep my money from reaching $0. So what came in the picture are games like Golden Lotus, Green Light, Warlock's Spell, Ronin, Pay Dirt!, Treasure Chamber, Texan Tycoon as well as Roulette and Blackjack (lol screw casino war it just gave me losing results) while playing a variety of bets such as $1, $2, $1.50, $1.20 and I even went as high as $30 on Blackjack and anything in between to keep my balance up at all times (to avoid reaching $0). I thought I could not do it because it was a lot of wagering and $6000 was a hard amount to achieve but I completed it by getting lucky and playing my bets right at the same time. This took me 2 days with a few hours on each day (staying for too long gave me eye strain and I had to find some eye drops).

My cashout is $490.82 after that heavy cartload of playthrough! I wish every player new and old the best of luck!!! Great Casino that admired my playthough, thanks Madame Van Cashout!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10 (Deposit + bonus x 30x wagering for the coupons)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Payouts: 9/10
136 reviews
Jackpot capital casino provides its players software powered by Microgaming, and also it is a sister casino of Slotastic. I think Jackpot Capital and Slotastic is second best RTG group, they a little worse than Club World Casino. I started my way there with 35$ deposit with 100% match bonus that they offer me, and I had 70$.

I started with Golden lotus slot with 0.75 bet. This slot has two different features- white lotus feature, and Golden lotus feature. If you hit 3 white lotus- you win 8 freespins with x 3 multiplier, if you hit 3 golden lotus you win Golden lotus feature, you should choose Golden lotuses, and can win up to x 25 your total bet each pick, or up to 20 free games each pick. In this slot I played a lot, won few times each feature, and ended in about 150$ balance, after it I tried Paydirt! slot, which also had a 3 different features, every randomly pick every time you hit 3 scatters.

So I started with 1.5 bets there, and od no hit features any times, and I almost decided to leave slot, decided to make 5 last spins, on third spin I had 3 scatters, I won gold rush feature, I am not a big fan of this feature, but it payed me 120 x total bet and I happily left it fast. WIth 200$ balance I had a lot of choise what slot to try, but I decided that it would be T-rex, I think this is a very high variance slot. As it is high variance, it is kill you almost every time. This happened with me and I lost my deposit. But I had fun and entertainment, so I am not crying.

My marks for Jackpot Capital Casino:
Software: 7/10 for RTG
Bonuses: 8.5/10
Support: live chat guys are nice, so iIgive them 9/10
Cashouts: did not manage to made any.
Total: 7.5/10 nice RTG casino, but I preffer Club World Casinos.
21 reviews
I'm excited, Jackpot Capital casino is one of the few casinos accepting US customers.
I have been playing at Jackpot Capital casino for a few months now and have never experienced any problems. The games selection is very good, and the playing speed is very fast.and lots of great deposit options as well. Their customer service reps are always just so polite as well as extremely helpful.

Support is very helpful and answers all questions using the live chat feature within a few minutes.
However, the graphics could be more realistic. Jackpot Capital is of the best RTG casino around! Available table games at flash mode are: American Roulette
Baccarat
Blackjack
BlackjackPerfect Pairs
Caribbean Hold’em
Caribbean Stud Poker
Craps
European Blackjack
European Roulette
Face Up 21
Let 'Em Ride
Match Play 21
Pai Gow Poker
Pontoon
Super 21
Tri Card Poker
Vegas Three Card Rummy real series slots, video poker
And the fact that they have recently added live chat makes them all the greater! They also offer me a refer-a-friend bonus where if I refer a friend when he makes their first $50 deposit and inform the casino via email then they credit my account with $50 just for refering him! They offer me fast payouts, sometimes in a few hours! Payouts have always been very fast, unfortunately like at all RTG casinos you have to submit a faxback form before your first cashout request is processed.Casino Jackpotcapital offers many ways for deposit and many ways for withdrawal. Deposit methods are: Credit Card,Direct Money,Transer money,
NETeller,Moneybookers,Click2pay,EcoCard,Instadebit,MyPaylinQ,Ukash,Paysafecard,Visa,and Visa Master Card.Have a good luck in the game.
Astarte
193 reviews
Jackpot Capital is one of the few decent RTG casinos left out there.i signed up for this casino with no deposit bonus of ten dollars with code ALLSLOTS. I think is still valid for those of you who are new costumers of this casino.This code was for slot games and playtrough was 60 x bonus. Maximum amount you could withdraw if you manage to get there was 50 dollars. I had quite a fun with this bonus and entertained myself with it for couple hours. Unfortunately I did not make it to withdrawal but I was very close.

First I started with Aladdins wishes my favorite slot at RTG casinos which gave me a lot of money in the past. My bet was lowest 0,20 cents per spin. On the half way of loosing my bonus money I got four lamps which triggered bonus with four picks from five lamps offered. I got from this bonus 3 times x2 multiplier and 25 free spins. Free spins were not too rewarding but it re triggered bonus again and this time I got x 5 multiplier and again 25 free spins.This session boosted my balance to 34 dollars not bad for a 0,20 bet but it could do much better. After getting two bonuses from this slot it was time to move on to the next one.

I decided to start Aztec treasure and play there for a while and see how this slot pays. With a little more money I had on my account I raised my bet to 0,60 cents per spin. After few small wins i got wild hit with 50 dollars. The Aztec king was on real 2 and 3. I was on good streak to fulfill my wagering requirements. Then I made a stupid thing and raised my bet to two dollars per spin in hope to finish my wagering faster I lost all my bonus money. Since I raised bet i could not win nothing, my luck run out on me and that was it for me with this bonus.

My impressions about this casino are fine slots pay well and bonuses are nice. I cant speak about withdrawal times but all other seemed just fine to me. My grade except withdrawal is 8/10

Casino News

View all
July 23, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Want to spice up your daily routine a bit? Make sure you don’t fall into a rut? Well there is no better way than fill up your tank and set off on a ...

Read more

June 27, 2015
by Glen Garner

The Hillbillies are back at Jackpot Capital Casino with their newest slot, Hillbillies Cashola. This rip-roarin’, cow-milkin’, farm-tendin’ ...

Read more

June 16, 2015
by Sharon Davies

It’s that time of the week again that we all love – bonus time! But which online casino is handing out a 50% deposit bonus to allow you to become ...

Read more