Jackpot Capital Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Jackpot Capital Casino is characteristic of a Real Time Gaming Software casino; it offers a reliable gaming experience with realistic designs and a wide variety of casino games. Customer Support options at Jackpot Capital Casino might be limited, but this casino does value their clients by providing multiple bonuses and promotions which are available upon joining and on a continuous basis. The promotions are of course always subject to change, but overall are generous and give players added reason to join the casino since they'll get more money to play with!

Customer Support

Customer Support is one area where Jackpot Capital Casino is lacking, since it is only available by email. Of course, they are available to answer a variety of questions and don't limit the types that players can ask. Whether it's asking about a bonus and the associated terms and conditions, receiving recommendations for games to try based on a player's bankroll, or providing assistance with the installation and sign up process to get started with the casino, the Customer Support representatives at this casino can help. Unfortunately, however, this casino doesn't provide a guaranteed response time for inquiries from players, so there's a chance that when playing during off hours you might need to wait until the next business day in order to receive a response since they don't mention 24/7 customer support either.

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is used by Jackpot Capital Casino and is one of the most popular and well-known packages to players who frequent online casinos. RTG Software is known for its great graphics, recognizable game variety and secure gaming environment that uses only the most advanced encryption techniques to ensure that players financial transactions and private information alike are well-protected.
Often with Real Time Gaming Software, there is no instant play version of the casino so players are forced to download the software. This is the case with Jackpot Capital Casino and since there is only a downloadable version, the software is not compatible with Macs unless users install an interface that allows them to run windows. Real Time Gaming Software only uses a downloadable software in order to ensure that their games are of the highest quality, but for players who can't install the software, unfortunately, they are left out in the lurch.

Games

Real Time Gaming is known for its incredible game variety, and the games at Jackpot Capital Casino are no exception to this rule. All of the Table Games are available here with Roulette, Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat, Super 21, Pai Gow Poker, Let Em Ride, Caribbean Hold Em, Vegas 2 Card Rummy, Three Card Poker and Caribbean Stud Poker.
Many of the Slot Games at Jackpot Capital Casino are well-known names that come from the software company and these include Video Bonus Slot games like Aztecs Treasure, Mister Money, Gold Beard and Food Fight. The casino also offers a number of Progressive Games and Video Poker games including multi-hand varieties.

Pros

  • Great game variety
  • Reliable and secure software
  • US players welcome

Cons

  • Limited Customer Support options

Bonus codes

View all

ASK300+10

Exclusive
150%
10 FS on Henhouse
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 60x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WELCOME

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WELCOME

75%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 75%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Jackpot Capital Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
450 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 800
disputed amount

I have been a long time Player At Jackpot Factory and have had check from them before with no problems. I had won $800.00 and had a check sent to me ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

All of the good reviews prompted me to open an account with this casino. Prior to this, I played exclusively at Club World Group casinos. I've never ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I always like when a casino sends promotions in the mail to its players. I like it even more when I get an offer to join in some casino I never played in and don’t have an account in. Some time ago I got a letter from Jackpot Capital with an offer to join their casino. Along with the letter came a nice promotion for a 30$ no deposit exclusive bonus. This was for new players only. I don’t know how they got my address and name but I didn’t care. I always enjoy in some free money. Anyway I went to their website an saw that it is an RTG casino. I didn’t mind because I have played games from this software before. I made an account and entered the coupon code and the bonus money was added to may account. I think the wager was 50 x bonus and the maximum cashout was 100 $ if I remember correctly. In the letter they also had a promotion for a first deposit bonus which I neglected. So I started my play here with Cleopatra's Gold and after a while switched to Aladdin’s Wishes. I didn’t have any luck here either and my balance was shrinking. I tried Count Spectacular also but no wins there. So I lost all of my balance. A few days later I logged in to their webpage to check out the deposit promotions and saw that the minimum deposit here via Neteller is only 10 $. I was surprised because I always thought the minimum deposit in RTG casinos is 21. So I decided to make a deposit and try my luck. I got a good start and went up to 50$. I should have made a withdrawal but I wanted more and soon lost all of my money. The third time I played in this casino I took a free spins bonus for Lucky Tiger slot I think but again didn’t have any luck to make a withdrawal. So I just forgot about this casino and moved on.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jackpot Capital Casino is run by Real Time Gaming Software. I am very suspicious about the casinos that use this software but I think that this is a safe casino. I had one withdrawal here and I was paid after a few days. The bonus offer here isn't that bad but is a little bit weaker than most of the other casinos run by RTG software. I don’t like that the bonuses here are not cash able. Their live chat support is very good. I had a chance to test it out a few times and I am very pleased. Their live chat operators are very kind and professional. About 3 months ago I made a deposit here for 30 dollars and took their 100% on my deposit. Like I said before the bonus here isn’t cashable. But I found that out after I met the wager requirements and filled for a withdraw. I don’t like when the bonuses aren’t cashable and I think that is cheating from the casino. The casino doesn’t take any risks they only give bonus money which you cant withdraw. But still I had a lot of luck and after I met the wager I had 250 dollars to withdraw. For this the most credit goes to some big wins I had on Aladdins Wishes slot game. It was the first slot I chose and from the starting 60 I went up to 300 dollars. When you have a start like that on the first game you try it is not that difficult to meet the WR. I played for a few hours more after the wins I had on Aladdins Wishes. I mostly played patiently with a minimum bet per line not risking too much.

Overall

I don’t have a big experience with this casino because I played a few times for free chip and made a deposit only once but I think that Jackpot Capital is a casino you can trust.

reviewed on 07/27/2014 India

Another real time gaming casino and this one is probably the best
casino real time gaming has ever offered . I like how they are always
sending us mails about new offers and gifts and all and i think this
is very nice of them to keep us updated about new offers like this. I
like that they have a very large variety of slot games and at that
time i was a big slot lover. I like their live dealer room but could
not play black jack and was playing hold em and i love playing this
game because it is for gamblers with skill and not like slots where
your luck determines your winnings.
Had to take a lot of bad beats but liked hold em a lot and loved the
variance and this does not happen to me every time. I even spoke to
dealers in the live dealer room and i liked the chat feature a lot and
i was like sitting in a real casino and talking face to face to a
dealer. Most of the time i was playing hold em because that is like my
all time favorite game and i love playing it. I referred this casino
to 2 of my friends but do not know if they joined or not because i had
met them online only. I liked this casino only fr their live dealer
room and every thing else is just very normal and average and i could
not play black jack and i still do not know why because i always play
that game. The support told me that their were some technical problems
so i just withdrew my money and got it within a couple of days. They
did not ask me for any documentation which i liked and it is a good
trust building exercise. I would rate them 8 out of 10.
___________________________________________

reviewed on 06/16/2014 Colombia

Some casinos always have you in mind and Jackpot Capital is one of them, they are always sending you little bonus gifts to your physical and email address and some of them without deposit required. The last weekend they gave me the best no deposit bonus by my birthday celebration. I received a bonus code to claim $50 NDB with a 50x wagering requirements and as little details make me falling in love I decided to write this comment.

Jackpot Capital has jurisdiction in Curaçao and was established in 2009, owned and operated by Greavestrend Limited licensed in Cyprus and owner of another branded casinos as Slotastic and Grande Vegas, widely known. This casino uses Real Time Gaming casino software with a variety of more than 300 slots, table, video poker, progressive, and specialty games to offer. Their portfolio also includes an offer of Live Dealer Games, no common in RTG casinos, with beautiful and agreeable Latin girls as dealers and chat available to talk to them. The live games currently available are: European and American roulettes, baccarat and casino Hold’Em, blackjack is listed but not ready yet to play, and stake limits are between $1 and $250 depending of the game.

Coming back to my NDB I gotta say I was surprised when read Live Casino Hold’Em was an included game to wager my bonus but for technical reasons I couldn´t play it, specifically my balance in this game appeared in $0.00, and although I been waiting for more than 24 hours to fix the problem that never happened, such thing made my birthday less greater but didn´t matters I just started to play RTG games and Achilles was the first choice; no lucky there I decided to emigrate to one of my favorite RTG games, Aztec’s Treasure Feature Guarantee, where after a losing streak I had a great chance to regain my balance after a long of free spins triggered and retriggered with every Aztec statue symbol appeared into free round that gives one additional spin each one. Finally, although I fought like a tiger, I resulted losing the total of my bonus but I have fun and totally for free thanks to the kind gesture of Jackpot Capital.

I will come back to this casino but next time I’ll play live dealer games because they are my favorite ones (and because some dealer left me mesmerized jeje). ;)

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Jackpot capital is head brand of the group of casinos, which using real time gaming software, except lucky club casino which uses nuworks software. I played at all of their casinos couple of times, and have only good and positive experience, but they are losing in comparing with club world casinos, because this group have two days pending period upon withdrawal, while club world casinos did not have any pending period.
I played at jackpot capital casino many times, but get only one withdrawal from them so far. That was my first withdrawal from this group, and therefore i was needed to verify my account, which was done within 24 hours, and i am happy with this speed.
My only one withdrawal from this casino was done from 30$ deposit with their monthly 100% bonus which they sent to me on email inbox. I had 60$ to play with, and played different games, but most time i spend on triple twister game, this is insane variance game, but very interesting, with expanded wilds, which on freespins can cover more reels. Also i player paydirt a bit, another one big variance game, and this was lucky day because i was able to win some money on both this games. I keep playing different slots, and when i had 200$ left to wagering i open hidden riches game, because it was stated medium variance, and i just want to clear my wagering. I enjoyed the game, and finish wagering with 230$, which was paid to me in 3 days on skrill.
Jackpot capital is safe and decent brand, expecially for players from USA, who have limited options where to play. Customer support is good, if not the best, and bonuses come to me quite often. 7 stars for jackpot capital casino. Can be 8 or 9, but if only they will not have pending for withdrawals. But rating 7 means good quality casino.

reviewed on 04/17/2014

I was very happy with this casino. They were very quick with payouts , their normal payout time is in 4 to 7 days.But I just recently received a check from them for 300.04 and I deposited it into my checking account and it was returned due to frozen funds. I contacted them because I now have overdraft fees and out of 300.00 plus more dollars. They want me to get a copy of the check and send it to them .My problem with this is if your funds are frozen you know this and are aware that the checks issued will bounce. Now I have o jump,thur hoops to get this rectified. I am completely disappointed in there handling of this .

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Hungary

I don’t know from where but I could get a $50 no-deposit bonus code for Jackpot Capital Casino. Earlier I have already expressed my growing concerns about RTG places and their questionable fairness and reputation so I had no much faith in this opportunity but thought it’s good for some fun. After successfully claiming this offer the bonus details said it had x60 wagering requirements with x5 max. cashout amount of the given money. I played a while with Mice Dice but it didn’t bring too much to the table so I choose Year of Fortune for my next stop. This game is committed to the theme of Chinese horoscope with fireworks, dragon, ox symbols. The slot’s curiosity is though we can play on 25 lines in base game but the free spins are played on 88 pay lines. I set my bet at $1 but not too much happened in the early stage of the session. My balance was rapidly decreased so I changed my bet to $2. This decision had its benefit as on the 6. or 7. spin 3 dragon symbol and 2 ox symbol formed a winning combination and thanks to oxen that doubled the prize, it resulted a x1776 of line bet, total of $140. I returned to $1 bet and kept playing. The free spins profit sometimes also was a little boost and if I can recall I had some $50+ winnings. Next time when I returned to this game I had another great spin as 4 God of Wealth symbol turned up (with 5 it would have been Jackpot) and gave me $177. Unfortunately for me I was playing then with only $0.50 bet. After an extended playing time with YoF, I find it a very good and profitable slot enough to put it on my must-try list when I’m playing at any RTG casinos.
I deposited, sent them my papers and some days later requested a withdrawal. Maybe a little longer than expected (more than a week, almost 2) but I got paid.
Though I still have lingering doubts about RTG casinos generally, I can say Jackpot Capital is not a casino to worry about. They proved me to be fair, honest partner. They can be a good choice for everyone.

reviewed on 12/27/2013

I think that Jack pot Capital Casino is one of the most ranked good casinos on net by payouts so every time i want to make a deposit at some casino I always go around net and read about the selected casino so i can know whom i am giving my money is it trusted ,how are the payouts ,so did check here and at casinomeister well this are two sites i do trust about the casinos so they give me the complete picture about the casino.So i did take for the first time the no deposit bonus well have to say did not manage to wager it but it was fun .So the next i did is becoming their depositor ,well have to say if you become their depositor or loyal memeber they treat theirs members very well,well in my case its like that.From time to time they are sending me via snail mail no deposit bonuses ,for new year ,for Christmas,4th of July so on every big holiday they send you free chip no matter if you did not deposit very often they will treat you with some no deposit bonus.So the latest no deposit bonus i get from them it was 25 dollars for Christmas ,so i did play at first the new slot Santastic.Santastic is a 3 reel 5 pay line slot so there are 3 free spins,25 free spins,10 free spins,1 jackpot spin and 3 jackpot spins. which is all given on the bonus meter.That game is all about Christmas and New Year the minimum bet is 0.50 dollars but if you manage to trigger three same features which are Santa,Snowman Christmas Sock ,Christmas cake etc.Well i did not get much from these game so i changed it and started to play another new game Rudolph Revenge so even there i did place the bet to minimum 0.25 dollars so i did lose another 5 dollars so again i changed the game and started to play for me favorite game here Count Spectacular.I did raise the bet to 0.50 dollars so in the first five spins i hit 3 Dracula features so it gave me a wining of 34 dollars so i trigger the 12 free spins so i did get another 56 dollars well i was so close to make the wagering but after maybe half an hour playing i lost it all,so did not wager the bonus,but that is ok here comes the New year so they will send me another no deposit bonus and after i that i will deposit again.I do recomend this Casino because it is a solid casino,casino you can trust .The chat is always available,nice and for nodeposit bonus i just gona ranked them pure 10,like i said they are great casino.

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Jackpot capital casino is offer to players games from RTG, but unfortunately when club world casinos group giving no deposits, jackpot capital casino did not give a players any no deposits. So i register and took their 200% bonus on first deposit of 40$, which give me amount of 120$ to play with. Live chat was nice and professional, and i start with alladin wishes slot. I like it, and also you can get 25 freespins with x 2 multiplier. I spin at 1$ and get a profit of around 40$, so with 160$ on my balance i just left slot and go to count spectacular slot, main goal why i playing this slot is that you can get full screen of vampires which are also wild, and i am every time when playing rtg casino trying to hit this screen of wilds. This times graph dracula just drink my blood without giving me a chance to win something, so with 100$ left i just decide to give a go to some other slot. My choice go to spirit of the inca - slot with 4 different progressive bonuses, and also it have stacked wilds. Of course this is a nice slot for me as i am jackpot hunter and also wild lover, so i start with 1$ bets, and play around a hour this slot, and with 200$ balance i left it, and i check on cashier that i see only 500$ to wager, and decide to clear wagering on enchanted garden slot, and thats was done without a problem, and i request cashout of 230$. Money was received in 3 days, because jackpot capital casino have a two day pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about jackpot capital casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/18/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Jackpot capital casino:
In the past week I get a special invitation from the casino via by post. They send me a simply letter with 50 dollar no deposit bonus and a special welcome bonus, 100% up to 100 dollar if I register to them. I didn’t like that fact they own my personal details before I registered to them but I would like to try their casino.
I started to play with the instant play version because I didn’t want to download it. After I successfully registered I went to the cashier and redeemed my no deposit code. I get 50 dollar with 3000 dollar wagering and 250 max cash out. I started to play with the Derby dollars slot with 2 $ per spin.
Sadly at the instant play version the player wasn’t able to hit the stop button (I didn’t downloaded the software so I don’t know the stop button is functioning but the most rtg casino has it).
The gaming was boring without the stop function but I had luck and went up to 92 dollar within 5 spins so I decided to raise the limit to 5 dollar per spin maybe I get the bonus games. After a few spins I won 95 dollar from a single spin. So totally I had 187 dollar, I went to the cashier to check my wagering status but I saw I 2500 $ was left to wager.
I decided to change the slot, I went to the Lions Liar machine with 5 $ per bet. I played down a few spins I won nothing so I leaved it because it was ridiculously.
I went back to the derby dollars with my 120 dollar, I didn’t change the bet lower, and I stayed at the 5 dollar per spin stake. This time I lose my balance without I get anything higher than 5 euro.
Maybe I will use they special deposit codes but it is sure I will play at the downloadable casino next time.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/29/2013

This is one of the great accredited Real time gaming casinos I heard of that people from other websites were talking about. I needed to see for myself if good rumors came from this good casino. When I typed in jackpotcapital.com on the address bar I first saw a very good impression striking me in a way that would make this casino very good. It is this background they have that sends nice impressions. It's attractive and well thought of...a very "vegas-y" way. Just looking around before I signed up I can see every deposit method available and promotions with the background. The pages were see through to the background. Again neat and well thought of. But that is not all that sent a good impression on me. It is also Jackpot Capital's support, up and willing to provide me with assistance with my inquiries. People were right, Jackpot Capital does have an excellent reputation among them. Not only did I participate in the welcome bonus but I saw another 100% after 30 days! That's an extra welcome bonus in addition to the first two deposit bonuses of 100% and 50%. While I was here I deposited for $50 to double my deposit. I went of Caesar's Empire for $1 a spin as my first slot then on to more fantastic slots like Treasure Chamber, Diamond Dozen, Aztec treasure, Triple Toucan, Fruit Bowl XXV and Sunken Treasure while transforming my bets high, low or anything in between based on my good judgement on these cool slots. Almost every spin on Caesars Empire, Caesar would pop out to help triple my winnings. On this Caesar symbol it means two things, one is it is a wild that triples every winning combination and two this is needed anywhere on the first four reels to trigger free spins with a colosseum scatter on the fifth reel. It is almost like Honey to the Bee only every wild Caesar inside the free spins can allow to give out extra spins and this meant 5 free spins lower than Honey to the Bee unfortunately. I can tell you just getting the scattered coliseums in threes are much harder to land than I expected. It is also as if I was trying to get 4 or 5 top paying symbols on a pay line. Trust my word for it, it is hard! These are normal scatters that do not provide an amazing feature...only winnings just like other symbols. When I hit the free spins by having a Wild anywhere with a coliseum on the 5th reel I got 10 Free spins on x2 multiplier. I won $35.16 with the help of extra free spins from Wild Caesars. The other cool slots lowered my bonus completely. I did not think it would come this far to have playthrough taken down and winnings being available after much bets being placed all around this casino and it's many games. $280 arrived in my Skrill account within a week and I sure am going to come back for another exciting adventure next time! I forgot to mention they also offer Birthday bonuses! On my birthday they sent me a code for $50 no deposit via email. They are just awesome!! A very good 9 out of 10 for Jackpot Capital! If they had live chat in their website instead of only in the download version & flash then a 10 is much more suited towards them!

reviewed on 04/08/2013 Canada

Jackpot Capital has an excellent foundation built on them! What I mean to say is they have great support who's willing to go that extra mile to give players what they need to resolve their issues, whether they appear to be deposits, wagering requirements, cashouts, bonus information and so forth. When I discovered Jackpot Capital for the first time I had reasonable doubts because not everyone can go willingly to a new casino especially if it is new, they had no knowledge of it's existence or if it is worth risking their money over this casino. For me the risky dive was well worth my time when I deposited money towards Jackpot Capital. With no forums, affiliates or anything that would help me out I decided to take the "leap of faith" to see what Jackpot Capital was really about rather than seeing a casino that would take money from players making them feel cheap or poor after wasting countless hours wagering or spending funds towards slots and games that did not even matter once they were at the finish line (inside cashier for a cashout and contacting support for their withdrawals). Since there was a bonus offered to me I accepted to opt for it because in the welcome bonus of 100% up to $100 All games are included within playthrough. Prior to making a deposit I asked the chat operator about the maximum cashout limit for the welcome bonus, she replied and told me there is No Limit! This reassured me a lot when the time came to proceed with seeing "Madame Van Cashout". Now this is exactly the offer I want every time I come forth to a casino......not a bonus that confined other games (I despise that a lot and would go into a whirlwind of rage lol). In my opinion this would make the other Real TIme Gaming casinos that has restrictions (Slots only) look like the "third wheel" or even the "5th wheel" on a vehicle ( What I meant is it is not necessary). What I wanted was to fully use the maximum value of that bonus so I made a $100 deposit and got another $100 as bonus. When reading the TC 30x plus the deposit & bonus is the playthrough. A normal approach for a welcome bonus and when it came to no deposit bonuses it was under a 60x which came to me as a somewhat unpleasant shock (no better than a static shock but ouch though). What I did is a pattern or strategy to try to complete the $6000 worth of bets ($100 + $100 bonus x 30x = $6000) while trying to keep my money from reaching $0. So what came in the picture are games like Golden Lotus, Green Light, Warlock's Spell, Ronin, Pay Dirt!, Treasure Chamber, Texan Tycoon as well as Roulette and Blackjack (lol screw casino war it just gave me losing results) while playing a variety of bets such as $1, $2, $1.50, $1.20 and I even went as high as $30 on Blackjack and anything in between to keep my balance up at all times (to avoid reaching $0). I thought I could not do it because it was a lot of wagering and $6000 was a hard amount to achieve but I completed it by getting lucky and playing my bets right at the same time. This took me 2 days with a few hours on each day (staying for too long gave me eye strain and I had to find some eye drops). My cashout is $490.82 after that heavy cartload of playthrough! I wish every player new and old the best of luck!!! Great Casino that admired my playthough, thanks Madame Van Cashout!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10 (Deposit + bonus x 30x wagering for the coupons)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Payouts: 9/10

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Jackpot capital casino provides its players software powered by microgaming, and also it is a sister casino of slotastic. I think jackpot capital and slotastic is second best RTG group, they a little worse than club world casino. I start my way there with 35$ deposit with 100% match bonus that they offer me, and i had 70$. I start with golden lotus slot with 0.75 bet. This slot has two different features - white lotus feature , and golden lotus feature. If you hit 3 white lotus - you win 8 freespins with x3 multiplier, if you hit 3 golden lotus you win golden lotus feature, you should choose golden lotuses, and can win up to x25 your total bet each pick, or up to 20 free games each pick. In this slot i play a lot, won few times each feature, and ended in about 150$ balance, after it i try paydirt! slot, which also had a 3 different features, every randomly pick every time you hit 3 scatters. So i start with 1.5 bets there, and od no hit features any times, and i almost decide to leave slot, decide to made 5 last spins and bams, on third spin i had 3 scatters, i won gold rush feature, i am not a big fan of this feature, but it pays me 120 x total bet and i am happy leave it fast. WIth 200$ balance i had a lot of choises what slot to try, but i decide that it would be T-rex, i think this is a very high variance slot. As it is high variance, it is kill you almost every time. This happens with me and i lost my deposit. But i had fun and entertainment, so i am not crying.
My marks for jackpot capital casino:
Software: 7/10 for RTG
Bonuses: 8.5/10
Support: live chat guys are nice, so i give them 9/10
Cashouts: did not manage to made any.
Total: 7.5/10 nice rtg casino , but i preffer club world casinos.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

I m excited
Jackpot Capital casino is one of the few casinos accepting US customers.
I have been playing at Jackpot Capital casino for a few months now and have never experienced any problems.The games selection is very good, and the playing speed is very fast. and lots of great deposit options as well. their customer service reps are ALWAYS just so polite as well as extremely helpfull.
Support is very helpful and answers all questions using the live chat feature within a few minutes.
However, the graphics could be more realistic.Jackpot Capital is of the best rtg casino around!Available table games at flash mode are :American Roulette
Baccarat
Blackjack
Blackjack Perfect Pairs
Caribbean Hold’em
Caribbean Stud Poker
Craps
European Blackjack
European Roulette
Face Up 21
Let 'Em Ride
Match Play 21
Pai Gow Poker
Pontoon
Super 21
Tri Card Poker
Vegas Three Card Rummy real series slots,video poker
And the fact that they have recently added live chat makes them all the greater!!!! They also offer me a refer-a-friend bonus where if I refer a friend when he makes their first $50 deposit and inform the casino via email then they credit my account with $50 just for refering him!!!!! They offer me fast payouts, sometimes in a few hours!Payouts have always been very fast, unfortunately like at all RTG casinos you have to submit a faxback form before your first cashout request is processed.Casino Jackpotcapital offers many ways for deposit and many ways for withdrawal.Deposit methods are:Credit Card,Direct Money,Transer money,
NETeller,Moneybookers,Click2pay,EcoCard,Instadebit,MyPaylinQ,Ukash,Paysafecard,Visa,and Visa Master Card.Have a good luck in the game.
Astarte

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jackpot capital is one of the few decent rtg casinos left out there.i signed up for this casino with no deposit bonus of ten dollars with code ALLSLOTS i think is still valid for those of you who are new costumers of this casino.This code was for slot games and playtrough was 60x bonus.Maximum amount you could withdraw if you manage to get there was 50 dollars.i had quite a fun with this bonus and entertained myself with it for couple hours.Unfortunately i did not make it to withdrawal but i was very close.First i started with Aladdins wishes my favorite slot at rtg casinos which gave me a lot of money in the past.My bet was lowest 0,20 cents per spin.On the half way of loosing my bonus money i got four lamps which triggered bonus with four picks from five lamps offered.I got from this bonus 3 times x2 multiplier and 25 free spins.Free spins were not too rewarding but it re triggered bonus again and this time i got x5 multiplier and again 25 free spins.This session boosted my balance to 34 dollars not bad for a 0,20 bet but it could do much better.After getting two bonuses from this slot it was time to move on to the next one.i decided to start Aztec treasure and play there for a while and see how this slot pays.With a little more money i had on my account i raised my bet to 0,60 cents per spin.After few small wins i got wild hit with 50 dollars.the Aztec king was on real 2 and 3.i was on good streak to fulfill my wagering requirements.Then i made a stupid thing and raised my bet to two dollars per spin in hope to finish my wagering faster i lost all my bonus money.Since i raised bet i could not win nothing,my luck run out on me and that was it for me with this bonus.My impressions about this casino are fine slots pay well and bonuses are nice.I cant speak about withdrawal times but all other seemed just fine to me.My grade except withdrawal is 8/10

reviewed on 01/15/2013

Jackpot Capital is another RTG casino. At first I was always unsure that it would be possible to win a jackpot on a RTG casino. But now I stand corrected. I am a big lover of Real Time gaming software at the moment as I finally won a JACKPOT!!! YAY! I didn’t think it was possible. But I can officially say that I have won a JACKPOT wooo hooo…. 

Jackpot Capital was one of the first I decided to deposit in after cashing out half of my winnings from another RTG casino. My boyfriend and I, we both decided seeing that we don’t really get to play the progressives. That we would cash out half of my winnings and try the rest on progressives. What I have found with RTG jackpots. If there is a specific favourite RTG casino you would like to deposit into. Try and keep track of the pay outs depending on which slot game you prefer to play. Keeping track of your favourite slot pay outs via the casino news tab found in most RTG consoles. This might just pay off in the end.

Jackpot Capital offers some nice weekly deposit bonuses as well as some weekly freeroll tournaments. The tournaments that you do pay to play, range between 0.50c and $5.00 to play. They also offer the BUY-IN or REBUY feature if you want to continue with your score with that specific tournament.

My favourite slots that I found myself playing over the festive season were Naughty and Nice and The Elf wars. I’m loving “The Elf wars” at the moment – this is definitely one slot that I have been enjoying.
It caters for 3 different bonus features as well as the feature guarantee. What more could a player ask for.

I am not familiar with Jackpot Capital’s payout procedures yet. But as soon as I do I will be here on this page to share all the info about it.

reviewed on 05/25/2012 Bulgaria

Jackpot Capital casino is really one of the few left RTGs with pretty decent reputation these days! And if you wonder why is that, I will tell you straight – the reason is that this casino is registered and regulated by the government of Cyprus, and Cyprus, Malta, Gibraltar are considered to be safe and reliable places of gambling activities, just the opposite of Curacao and Costa Rica, which sheltered 99% of the known rogues! So, pay attention to such facts when you look for the next casino, dear friends!:)
I was surprised be their bonus strategy, which I rather different from the typical RTG powered casino promotions. The amounts are much smaller, but in return they got pretty good wagering requirements and of course, what is more important, they are cashable in most of the cases!
It was a big surprise for me when I received a notification e-mail from Moneybookers, that I have received new funds into my account from casino Jackpot Capital on the third day I issued a withdrawal! I was expected it at least after a week, but the surprise was really excellent!
But… For my biggest regret I see that even after more than two years one the most dull slogans, I have ever seen in the history of online gambling, is still hanging around their website! Please, tell me, who is the ill mind that invented the expression “24/7 support for free”, standing on the home page!?!??! The guy deserves a promotion and a long, long vocation as far as possible from this casino. He can call the other guy, from Vegas Casino Online, who invented another “brilliant” slogan – “free software”!:) Anyway, the biggest trouble is that they don’t have live chat, which is rather outdated, don’t you think???
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe casino, but poor support!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/17/2012

Jackpot Capital Casino
Jackpot Capital Casino is one of the one percent of legitimate RTG casinos out there. Unlike a lot of RTG casinos they don’t give away there Bi-Weekly fifty – hundred Dollar No Deposit Bonus to bait people into a loophole they have about using two free chips in a row. Jackpot Capital however does treat its players very well. The bonuses you receive from them are occasionally emailed, or found in the marquee of the software or your message box when you log in, but most of the time you receive them in the mail. On top of that, I have received a sort of Card for the specific holiday or event for which they are giving away the bonus. For example around the holidays, I remember getting what looked like a Christmas card, with a bonus included in it. Their promo department is very smart, not only are their codes not spread all over the internet, so people use and abuse them, which I’m sure is one of the reasons that various reasons casinos go rogue and stop paying players. Not only do they send bonuses but second of all the bonuses range from twenty to fifty dollars, and from a marketing stand point it’s a very smart idea because it makes you feel like they care about you as a customer on a personal level, not just a name on sheet that gets email blasted every day. On top of that they have what I like to call the third tier of RTG software. The first tier being just regular non progressive slots, or tournaments, the second being regular non progressive slots with tournaments, the third being progressive slots, and tournaments, the fourth having everything the third tier does, but with a game unique only to its software. On top of that they take visa, Mastercard, American Express, My Pay Link, Click to Pay, UKash, wire transfers, and pay safe card, and as an American player it’s always nice to have more options other than a prepaid visa card. If you are going to play an RTG casino, this is one of the few I recommend.
Overall Rating 9.1/10

reviewed on 04/17/2012

Jackpot capital is a main casino of part of jackpot capital group. So they are of course casino with excellent reputation, and they know how to do their job. They have 0 complaints there, and its also should tell you something.
So i deposited 30$ for 60$ balance( i am like to deposit in rtg :P), and start playing enchanted garden. This good slot and i like it. If you never play it, you should try guys. I got free spins with 1$ per spin, and in free spin if you got wild enchantres, unicorn, or scatter 3 times in reel it give you random number of + free spins. Nice one. In total i got about 30 spins, and won 150$ or 160$, good job for me a think. I made few spin more in this slot, and change it to texas tycoon. Lost there 50$ unfortunately, and just left. After it i am saw that jackpotcapital had tourneys! Wow, great. I registered in tournament with 9$. Only 15 players, but its only pluses for me. Slot of the tournament was naughty or night. I had 10 minutes of play and 10000 chips. I played and finish tournament only 8 place(sooooo unlucky). After that i am go to crystal waters, and got free spins there. Not bad, but free spins does not give me much money, and i am continue play this slot. I clear my bonus, and left only 30$, and decide to cashout.
One thing you should know, if you already had a verifyed account in any another casino of this casino group ,you didnot should send document them again. So sweet! I already had verified account on slotastic, so just made cashout and wait. In 2 days i receive my 30$, and all ok.
So jackpotcapital is a good casino, where you can find many rtg slots, and if you win something, you can receive your money in short time.
For you, alexmou12!

Casino News

View all
November 21, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

There are so many ways, Jackpot Capital Casino are thanking you this year - with a wild bonus hunt, cash prize giveaways and more. Celebrate ...

Read more

October 13, 2014
by Glen Garner

The ghosts are out at Jackpot Capital! If you aren’t afraid of a little scare, you can play in the Ghost Hunt promotion throughout October for your ...

Read more

October 06, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

There is a brand new exclusive bonus from a US friendly online casino Jackpot Capital. This awesome new bonus is ready and waiting for all of you ...

Read more