IWCasino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

IWCasino is an online gambling and betting site that offers a wide range of instant-play games. The casino is managed by Interwetten and powered by a number of software platforms, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and CryptoLogic. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to government regulations, IWCasino cannot accept players from the United States.

Virtual Games

IWCasino splits their website up into three main sections. The main "Casino" section offers the full selection of NetEnt titles. This includes popular video slots like Scarface, Jack Hammer 1 and 2, Zombies, Subtopia, and Dragon Island, as well as some classic slot games like Jackpot 6000 and Magic Love. You can also try your luck with several table games, including Blackjack Pro, Baccarat Pro, Red Dog, VIP French Roulette, and Trey Poker. This section also features 4 video poker variants.

In the "Casino Games" portion, you can enjoy a large number of instant-play games from Microgaming. Featured titles include Tomb Raider II, Break da Bank Again, Thunderstruck II, Hellboy, and The Dark Knight. This section also includes a number of blackjack variants, several roulette games, and 5 video poker variants.

The "Games" portion of IWCasino contains games powered by CryptoLogic. Among these are slots like Fantastic Four, Spider-Man Revelations, and Fruity Friends. The "Games" section also contains several table games like Classic Blackjack and Roulette Pro, along with a fair assortment of video poker variants.

Live Games

If you're looking for a realistic gaming experience, the "Live" section at IWCasino should be able to accommodate you. It contains live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat games hosted by real dealers. These live games can be accessed directly through the IWCasino website at any time. Whether you're a low roller or like to play big, there is always a table open.

Support

IWCasino does a decent job at assisting players. Support can be contacted through the form on the IWCasino website, or by calling the phone number listed to the right of it. Unfortunately, IWCasino is not equipped with live chat at this time, but they generally respond to email inquiries within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are satisfied with the level of security at IWCasino. When you register, log in, bank, verify your account, or do anything else involving sensitive information, you are protected with SSL encryption. This technology jumbles up your data as it travels through the network, ensuring that it gets to the firewalled IWCasino server safely.

All of the game platforms on the IWCasino website have been proven fair by numerous audits. If you want to see the proof for yourself, click the eCogra seal located at the bottom of the IWCasino homepage.

Pros

  • Large selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, and CryptoLogic
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live games available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat functionality

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
30/60 FS on Secret Santa
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+€10 Free Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/27/2014 United States

Hello to all askgamblers.com community ! My next review will be about my experience in IWCasino. This is a very good ranked casino as i saw , plus many good things i have read about it , plus it is powered by Microgaming , NetEnt and couple other softwares which was more then enough to convince me to try this casino out. So as i loaded the website which is a good one if i may say , first thing that i did was of course sign up and then looked at some bonuses that they have. For bonuses they had a classic welcome bonus of 100% up to 200€ and also one other bonus that was quite interesting. It was a 10€ free spins on Starburst for new customers bonus , but your deposit has to be 25€ or higher. I made a 20$ deposit via Neteller and took the welcome bonus , so now i was ready to pick a slot and go at it. I played a couple of slots that i am already familiar with which are Starburst and Blood suckers.I played starburst with a 0.50$ bet per spin. At the beginning it was going good thank to those expanding wild that gave a little profit , but later on i started losing , that is when i decided to switch the game to Blood suckers. This is a 5 reel 25 paylines game which i also played with 0.50$ bet per spin.At the very third spin 3 scatter symbols appeared on my reels , which trigured 10FS with 3x multiplier. Also within that FS mode i got 3 bonus symbols which activated and additional bonus feature.After that another bonus game triggered and at the end of the FS and bonus features i got 18.50$. So obviously i kept playing it and after 30 minutes my balance was up to 110$. So at that moment i asked for a withdrawal via Neteller. The withdrawal was fast , as stated there within 24h. Overall a very good casino that i had some luck in and also a very good experience. As far as the rating goes 8/10 !

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

IW casino is one of the best casinos in my country and top rated so i was going to play on this casino no matter what because i have wasted my money with so many stupid casinos without knowing about them and when i know that that this is a fine casino and proof is its ranking then i was not going to wait because i had this feeling that this is my chance to make some money. They have Mg net ent and couple more soft wares providing them the games. And with a biog collection of games on their site and very fast support staff i think this is one of the best casinos i have registered upon. I created an account on this casino and was eligible for some sign up bonuses and some of them even had free money with them but i know that they are good for nothing and just a waste of time and money. i got to the action and opened the game terminator 2 and this slot looks just like the movie and i really like this slot a lot. My start was absolutely brilliant and i was hitting features back to back on terminator 2 game. And then i moved to thunder struck and here it got every thine ruined and the first time ever TS disappointed me and i lost a big amount of money here and also got stupid and kept placing big bets on spins. I lost my deposit here and was not really proud of it and made another and this time played really calmly and got to the action with the table games and doubled up my deposit in no time and got the money i had lost in last time and also won some. I would give this casino 8 out of 10 and they have a very nice and fast support staff and i think this casino is a must try.

reviewed on 11/06/2014 Austria

very good Support. I like the games from Net Ent and the Live Casino of Evolution.
A good offer for new customers 200 Euro + 10€ Freespins.

until now I don´t have a negative point

reviewed on 10/31/2014 United States

Hi!This is my personal review about IW Casino!
When I discovered this casino on askgamblers,I was very happy because I saw that it was ranked very good and I had a good feeling about it!
They have a very good welcome bonus in my opinion,with low wagering requirements and an acceptable minimum deposit amount!
Also they have Live Casino,Games and even Sportsbook,a good thing because I like very much to place sport bets!
I went to cashier to make my deposit and to take advantage of the welcome bonus!The don’t have lots of payment options available but the most important are there!
I deposited 10 euro and I received another 10 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!
I was really impressed because they have a lot of slot games,even NetEnt and Microgaming games,my favorite slots!
I played Thunderstruck II,I wanted to catch the free spins and this happened about 10 minutes later when I won 21 euro from this nice feature!
It came a moment when the game stopped paying and I decided to change it and to play Avalon II maybe I will have more luck there!
On the minimum bet of 0.30 euro I managed to catch the bonus game that awarded me with 33 euro!
About 3-3.5 hours later I finished the wagering requirements and my account balance was showing 41 euro,not much money but is better than nothing!I requested a withdrawal and I received my money via skrill next day!
Overall it was a nice experience,the games didn’t paid very well but I was happy because I didn’t lost my money and I had some fun also!
For the good welcome bonus with low wagering requirements I will give a 9,for the quality and quantity of the games I will give another 9!
Regarding the payment options I will give only 8 because most of them are missing!

reviewed on 10/30/2014 India

IW casino is one of the best casinos in my country and top rated so i
was going to play on this casino no matter what because i have wasted
my money with so many stupid casinos without knowing about them and
when i know that that this is a fine casino and proof is its ranking
then i was not going to wait because i had this feeling that this is
my chance to make some money. They have Mg net ent and couple more
soft wares providing them the games. And with a biog collection of
games on their site and very fast support staff i think this is one of
the best casinos i have registered upon.

I created an account on this casino and was eligible for some sign up
bonuses and some of them even had free money with them but i know that
they are good for nothing and just a waste of time and money. i got to
the action and opened the game terminator 2 and this slot looks just
like the movie and i really like this slot a lot.

My start was absolutely brilliant and i was hitting features back to
back on terminator 2 game. And then i moved to thunder struck and here
it got every thine ruined and the first time ever TS disappointed me
and i lost a big amount of money here and also got stupid and kept
placing big bets on spins.

I lost my deposit here and was not really proud of it and made another
and this time played really calmly and got to the action with the
table games and doubled up my deposit in no time and got the money i
had lost in last time and also won some.

I would give this casino 8 out of 10 and they have a very nice and
fast support staff and i think this casino is a must try.

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Austria

I Joint iwcasino because the work with NetEnt and the Live Casino of Evolution. The Bonus of 200 Euro + 10 € Free Spin is also very good. To receive the 10€ you just have to deposit at least 25 Euro and send an E-Mail to them. The 10 Euro have been booked as promised on next Monday.

The Service -Team is fast and very nice.

The winnings have been paid withn 3 days to my bank account which is one of the fastest in the market, from my opinion!

The don´t offer an online chat but a Kind of ticket System and the answer very fast so it´s only a small negativ Point in my opinion

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Australia

wot attracted me to this casino was that firstly, they had netent games and secondly ask gamblers had an exclusive bonus for this site which was too good to resist.

the casino offers new players EUR 10 Starburst Free Spins which i tot was a no deposit bonus (which they did offer awhile back) until i clicked onto the promo which then states that u gotta depo at least 25 eruo b4 u can get the starburst free spins.

i decided to deposit there anyway becoz at around that time the casino was offering quite a few free spins. unfortunately for me i have neva been credited any so far. i read on blog abt players gettin free cash to play new games such as the new jurassic slot but i didnt get it so i went to live help & asked why i wasnt gettin them only to be told once again that if i didnt get the promo in newsletter than they cant give it to me & to keep a look out for future promos. they couldnt explain why i didnt get it & other players who ave also only deposited once did get it. the answer is the same everytime i ask abt a bonus....

well everyweek i read their newletter hoping to get a free bonus but all i get is a bunch of sporting news and nuthin else

becoz i have never been offered any free spins or bonuses at all since depositing at this site about 3 months ago i havnt deposited here again and i wont be depositing here again unless they start offering me sum free spins

i have decided to downgrade the rating coz i still have not gotten any freebies since i 1st wrote the review

reviewed on 07/31/2014 United States

Hello, askgamblers! I noticed IW casino when I saw that this was listed as a top casino and is provided by netent and microgaming and I was sure I wanted to try it out. I played there once about two weeks ago. I made a 30€ deposit and played with my own money, because they only bonus they offer is a match up bonus up to 100€. It was a little dissappointing for a so high ranked casino as IW is.

I mostly played my favorite slots. I spent some time at Magic Portals where I placed 0.25€ to 0.50€ bets but even after half an hour I didn't get higher winning than 25 coins. So then I went to Lost Island,which has recently become one of my netent favorites. I was very fortunate to get about 30€ out of my 0.40€ bets because of the multipliers that are activated by wild symbols.

After my fortunate time at Lost Island I decided to play another of my favorites-The Wish Master. I played it with 0.40€ and all of my spins were empty. I continued to play it hoping for my free spins or wild symbols but none of that happened. So when my account had about less than 10€ in it I decided to play Terminator 2, which I liked in other microgaming casinos. I don't know what went wrong but I just couldn't play it, it seemed like it was loading but it never loaded. I restarted my internet connection, computer, but nothing changed. So at last I played Zombie slot. I liked the look of it but this slot even with small bets gave me only loss so finally I lost all my money.

I was upset that I didn't have the chance to try their live games because I had a feeling that their live casino has great quality so I think I will make another deposit in the future and try the live games, since it's a passion of mine. But overall I have a good impression, the games are good and it's interesting that they have like two parts- one is premium casino and other one is deluxe. So I hope to explore them more.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com memebers!

After reading the player review explaining the deposit system used in this casino I didn't want to deposit any money.
It really didn't sound very appealing to deposit money to win money to get the bonus.

I very much liked the fact that it was Microgaming though, aside from the other software.
This casino has some nice features, and I had fun browsing through the games.

I was mistaken when I thought the customer support was good. I've read in other reviews that their customer support was fast but it wasn't the case for me.
I was poking through the terms and agreements because I didn't like the bonus features, but when asking anything associating with Terms and Agreements the customer support was very slow.

They did answer my questions, but it took so long. Maybe they have insufficient personel and this isn't a big issue as long as they get my questions answered.

With 20$ on my account, I didn't get very far. Thunderstruck wasn't the best of Godsents but I did manage at one point to triple the amount of money I had. Those scatters are bound to stop at one point and this was the case here aswell.
I was surprised for how long I was able to stay playing because of their bonus but I did manage to get it in the end.
But after all it was 20$, I think I would have passed better If I had the 20$ right away.

This isn't that big of a deal though, if you play it smart and with a bit of luck you can try to get some really nice money here.
This was the case for me, but when I was supposed to withdraw I didn't and ended up losing a majority of money.
There is still some money on the account, so I'll come back later and start from there.

Overall a decent casino, a minus for the bonus mechanics, but what is done is done!

6/10

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

This casino site also has a sports betting platform. They have both
micro gaming and net entertainment supporting this casino. They have a
very tricky welcome bonus which i did not like it. I remember having a
very long conversation with the support staff over the bonus thing.
But i guess they were not going to change it for a single user. They
have a very large and nice selection of games and i found it very
interesting and that was also because they have been supported by so
many soft wares.
I made a deposit of 30 euros and did not get an bonus and started
playing slots and due to such low balance i did not have a lot of
play time with me so lost my first deposit within a couple of hours
only because you cannot do a lot with 30 euros and no bonus in your
hands. You can talk to the support staff only through mails or may be
now they have a chat one too but they did not have when i was with
this casino. I made another deposit with them and started with thunder
struck this time which is any slot players favorite game. But even
here i could not manage to do very good and eventually lost my bank
roll after a couple of hours of play time. They have made this site
very simple and the site is quite easy to understand.
They need to work on their bonus and the support as well because slow
support staff is not a good sign at all. Even though they have a very
nice selection of games and some really big names associated with them
the casino failed to amaze me. I would rate them 6 out of 10 . But if
they decide to come up with a nice bonus i might think of coming back
to them.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Iwcasino is popular german casino and sportsbook. I joined this casino because they had great game selection, they have games from netent, microgaming and cryptologic. Also like i write already they had sportsbook, on top of that there is games with live dealers, just games, and skill games where player can play against another players, i think this skill games was taken from novomatic, because i saw this games at stargames casino. Add to this 100% welcome bonus, and there is already a lot of reasons to deposit in this casino. But there was one surprise regarding this deposit bonus, which force me did not play at this casino anymore.
Iwcasino offers me 100% bonus on first deposit, but as i read from terms and conditions this is post wager bonus, which mean you will need to wager certain amount of money first, before receive this bonus. Such bonus system used at video slots casino, for example. I made my deposit which was 40 euros, and start playing cryptologic games. Of course that was bad that i did not get any boost to my balance with bonus, but i just decide does not think about that. Cryptologic games was cold, and i just open thundertstruck II, on which feature quickly, but feature paid me zero, i get only 3 x total bet for 3 scatters. After all i lost my deposit on this game, and i never made more deposits in this casino, because i did not like such bonuses, and preffer usual bonus which boost balance.
Iw casino is great one, and i think everything is great with this casino, but i did not like their bonus system, and therefore did not play at this casino anymore. I rate it with 7 stars. this is good place to play if player did not care about bonuses, but i like bonuses and can play without it everytime.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

IW is an online casino game that provides instant play games.it has the best technology soft wares micro gaming,net entertainment ,neo games,green tube.it provides virtual games and video slots like scar face,jack hammer 1 and 2,zombies,sub topia,dragon island etc.it has various table games as well like blackjack pro,red dog,baccarat pro,trey poker etc.instant play games like tomb raider 2,hell boy,dark knight,break the bank again etc.it has live games that includes roulette,blackjack. baccarat etc.it was established in 1997 and licensed by the government of Malta has two bonus codes in it .one is iw casino 100% as 10 euro free bonus ,another one is iw casino as 100% as welcome bonus.its customer support system is very good and help the members when they got stuck somewhere. Scar face is a very nice slot and i had a lot of fun playing at that game specially.

Their best slot os the dark knight rises slots and movie slots are very good because we can easily relate to the games and it is really fun to play this game.but i did not like the zombies one because firstly i hate zombies and the design and the sounds were disturbing me. But luckily i stopped playing after a couple of loss. I wish they had some more free spins because free money everyone wants. I am a big blackjack player but in online gaming i am not earning good in blackjack. They do not offer all the variants of poker which is not nice because i like a little change for time.

The only thing nice about this site is the support team which is very fast in replying and is very patient and i guess the support team was so effective in helping it was the only reason i made another deposit with them but now i am not going to continue with them because i have found a better one.

reviewed on 05/11/2014 Germany

They don´t often offers freespins like other netent casinos

reviewed on 03/31/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers
IWC Casino is mostly sport betting casino,but what made me to sign up there,well off course the Netent casino games.Also if you are a fan of Microgming slots ,well this is good casino to start playing.
As i reaserced about them and see the oldest reviews I saw good things about them ,specially about their payout,no complaints here at Askgamblers,actually i didnt managed to find any bad thing about them ,so that is enough for to trust the.

I sign up in this casino from other when they were giving 10 euros free just to sign up there at become theirs member.
Because I am not that big admirer of the Microgaming platform ,but occasionally I play their games and like I said I love Netent gaming ,off course i spend that chip on my favorite Netent gaming slots.
I didnt made anything from it,I played ,had fun,but i was very far from the wagering ,so I didnt managed to cashout from the free spins.

I like this site,trust them but why my favorites casinos doesnt have a chat support ,ok that doesnt mean anything ,well they will answer anyway in less then 30 minutes but during the weekends I dont think so.
Theirs welcome bonus its nice they offer 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit ,which off course I didnt get it.
Well i always make mistakes when i sign up at casinos and use theirs free spins welcome offers but after that I dont deposit,so in some casinos they told me that I am not eligible for the bonus,because my account was old.Well my mistake,cant blame them, they have some terms and I respect them.

In IWC casino i made several deposits but didnt cashout from them anything,well thats for now,maybe I will some day.
I do recommend this casino like I said ,I trust this casino so you wont be making a mistake if you decide to deposit here.The support its only by email,but they answer you fast so nothing to be worried.Enjoy !

reviewed on 01/06/2014

Horrible Casino. Bonuses mechanisms you need to be the author of 2 papers on quantum mechanics for to understand, fees being charged just to transfer money from your E-Wallet to the casino, an unhelpful staff and poor support facilities (no live chat in 2014. Really?), unbalanced deposit/withdrawal limits (10-30 Euro), a completely obfuscated webdesign, and horrible payouts and withdrawal time-frames.
Stay away unless you're desperate.

reviewed on 11/27/2013 Germany

My personal review about IWCasino:
IW Casino or – the original German name – Interwetten Casino is actually a sportbet website with a huge number of costumers. I found some months ago a very inviting first deposit promotion, 200% on the first deposit. The reputation of the casino is excellent, the website a little bit old fashioned and very technical, they have no live chat support but they are pretty fast in answering Emails and – of course – they have a telephone support. I was sure I’d make a good deal and deposited 100 Euros. But nothing happened – no bonus in my account. I wrote an email to the casino support and received an answer within very few minutes. But his answer was not exciting at all: please read terms and conditions. Oh God, I know something about this! When the support of a casino tells you to read terms and conditions you save lots of time not doing this, because they always have a juridical construction which is protecting the casino’s tricky games. In my case the bonus conditions were really something very complicated. In a few words: the bonus will be issued after you have collected a certain number of comp points in 20 Euro steps. Means that you have to play a very long time and you need to win good money before you will be able to withdraw and money. And believe me, it is hard to go through this wagering. I was pretty unlucky on that day and was not able even to redeem a single cent from the bonus. I just can repeat, as I wrote in another posting: before depositing make sure that with the bonus is everything alright. Ask for the wagering, max cashout, allowed games to play. That safes you from troubler or, at least, from many many disappointments. Interwetten is a very good casino with excellent games but their bonus policy and support are quite poor. By-bye to Interwetten Casino.
Overall mark for IWCasino: 7/10

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. IWcasino is was decided to play due to one big reason: they have netent and microgaming games. Netent games can be found on premium casino section, microgaming games can be found on deluxe casino section. Also big + for me that you should not download anything, just register and you ready to go! Live support was fast and well trained, so i made deposit 70 euros with 100% bonus offer which give me 140 euro. I decide to play netent games, but if you more like microgaming games, you can play casino deluxe without any problems. I start with wild rockets game, one of my favorite slots list, because in bonus round you often see that stacked wilds rockets, and because this slot has a lot of paylines(720 i think). 1 euro bets, around 200 spins to get damned feature, and with 200 sweet euro and some wager cleared i move to victorious slot game. I like it because it have 243 winlines, and also it not so hard to get 5 scatters for freespins x3 and 50x total bet. Playing 1 euro bets again, but no big luck for me, and with 150 euro and some more wager cleared i switch to evolution, which also on of my favorite slots list. There again no luck , and with 100 euros i decide that i need big win to continue my journey i choose gonzos quest slot. You know, gonzos usually very greedy and do not give you winnings, but this day he was very king, and with 450 euros on my balance i finish wager and request cashout. Total that tooks around 30 hours, which i found good. I play in this casino time to time, and have no any problem.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about IWcasino, now i give them some marks:
Support:A
Promotions:B
Withdrawals:A
Games selection:A

reviewed on 08/17/2013 United Kingdom

I registered at this casino when they were offering new players who registered a no deposit bonus of £10, going back a good few months ago now, probably the end of last year I would say. Unfortunately I haven't seen the same offer here again so it is just their welcome bonus you can claim at the moment.

They have two different sections in which you can play their slot machines, however when I played here I only recall one to be honest because I only remember seeing NetEnt slots, but they do have another section now which is their games section which i believe power their cryptologic slots, which I'm not a great lover of I have to say. The NetEnt slots are by fair their best feature here.

Like I said I received a free bonus from them, now I don't remember what the wagering was on it exactly but I know it was quite low, because I met the wagering in a reasonably small amount of time but my balance was something like £20 if that so I wasn't going to deposit until I got it up a bit and I was planning on depositing and withdrawing then, it didn’t go my way then though. However, once my balance reached zero I was pretty happy that I liked the casino so was well up for depositing and going for their welcome bonus. What a complete waste of time! I didn't bother reading their terms and conditions, and if you have read any of my other reviews you will see this is a mistake I always make, thing is I never learn from my mistakes, to be honest I think its because I'm female, I think we are all born with that gene. Hahaha. Anyway deposited, expected to receive a bonus match of 100% however I received a big fat zero! It's only then I learnt that in order to get the bonus you have to meet the wagering first. Argh. I hate this kind of bonus, hate it hate it hate it. What's the point? I don't get it I really don't. I don't see the incentive to want to deposit knowing you have to slog your guts out to claim a bonus which you probably won't end up getting anyway because you will loose your money before you get to that stage.

I was going to have a rant and a moan to customer support but ultimately I knew it would get me nowhere, it was my fault and that was that. I should have just played like a normal deposit and I may, just may have wagered enough but noooo the woman that I am went in a right strop and just blew my deposit really with no care in the world. Cutting off my nose to spite my face lol. It had gone in about 15 minutes.

I haven't returned to this casino since, but I know someone who has and they love it here. So it really is down to individuality. What I would definitely recommend is...reading the terms and conditions first lol.

There is no download, all their slots are played through flash, and no mobile casino yet either. If you are considering depositing I would stay clear from their games section really because the slots there are not worth the time of day in my opin

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from IW casino:
I decided to play here because when I get an invitation e-mail from them I visited they web page and I was amazed, they use a unique combination from cryptologic, netent, microgaming and some other kind of slots.
Also they had a lot of gambling types like: Casino, Live Casino, Scratch Cards, Games, Sports Book, Live Betting and Skill games. So every kind of gambler can found some game themselves.
Before I registered to them I went to check they are promotions, but it wasn’t so clear for me, first time I thought they gives a 100 percentages welcome bonus, it is almost true but they credits on your account when you made some stake at specify game types. I didn’t take this bonus because I didn’t want to gets any wagering requirements or hidden conditions, and I only wanted to deposit a smaller amount. I don’t know they had a live chat or not but they wasn’t available about ten pm. I sent an e-mail to the support to remove this bonus from my balance, because I really didn’t want to take it.
After a two hour I get a respond, they removes my bonus so I logged in and went to the cashier, I deposited 20 euro to try my luck, I was happy because I wasn’t had any play through so I was free to play. They had two kind of casino, netent and microgaming, I played at the microgaming section first that’s name is casino deluxe, I picked the thunderstruck II from it with the minimum 0.3 each bet.
A fifteen minutes gameplay later I almost doubled my money and went up to 37 euro.
A few spins later I decided to visit the netent section (Premium casino) and I was chose the Frankenstein slot with 0.4 euro stakes, Unfortunately I run out of luck and this machine brings me down to zero. I get some free spins from them ago but I wasn’t able to a cent from them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: IW Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.9 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Cryptologic, NetEnt and Microgaming, which offer a wide variety of games, especially slots.
The casino’s website is in my opinion a bit too simple and unprofessional. The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly).
They have only one promotion, which offers a bonus of 100% up to 100$. This bonus is pretty lame, having in mind the fact that most of the casinos offer more money as bonus. I could not find, however, the wagering requirements on the website. I did find them on askgamblers.com – 30x. So, besides they offer a lousy bonus, they have wagering requirements of 30x!
I am not comfortable with playing on the casino’s website, since I always have some issues and the website sometimes freezes.
I decided to deposit only 10 euros- the minimum deposit that I could make- since I did not think I will win anything.
I played Starburst, because it was the first known slot that I saw. Out of my 20 euros I got to 7-8, then to 30, and so forth. After finishing my wagering requirements I had 30 euros more than I deposited in my account, so I withdrew instantly.
I am still waiting for my documents to be verified.
My conclusion is that the casino is fine, especially because of its multitude of softwares.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 more softwares 
Bonuses 5/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: Hopefully 10/10

Casino News

View all
November 28, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Christmas at the renowned IWCasino is coming early this year and they have already prepared a special present for you guys. Prepare yourself for the ...

Read more

November 08, 2014
by Glen Garner

IWCasino, the official online casino of the Austrian gaming company Interwetten, will soon feature games from iSoftBet. This new platform is taking ...

Read more

October 21, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

IWCasino is a reputable online casino which tends to meet their players needs and suit their taste by offering a number of thrilling casino games ...

Read more