IWCasino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-4 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

IWCasino is an online casino, a gambling and betting site that offers a wide range of instant-play games. The casino is managed by Interwetten and powered by a number of software platforms, including Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and CryptoLogic. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, and is dedicated to providing a fair game, hence it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. Due to government regulations, IWCasino cannot accept players from the United States.

Virtual Games

IWCasino splits their website up into three main sections. The main "Casino" section offers the full selection of NetEnt titles. This includes popular video slots like Scarface, Jack Hammer, Zombies, Subtopia, and Dragon Island, as well as some classic slot games like Jackpot 6000 and Magic Love. You can also try your luck with several table games, including Blackjack Pro, Baccarat Pro, Red Dog, VIP French Roulette, and Trey Poker. This section also features 4 video poker variants.

In the "Casino Games" portion, you can enjoy a large number of instant-play games from Microgaming. Featured titles include Tomb Raider II, Break da Bank Again, Thunderstruck II, Hellboy, and The Dark Knight. This section also includes a number of blackjack variants, several roulette games, and 5 video poker variants.

The "Games" portion of IWCasino contains games powered by CryptoLogic. Among these are slots like Fantastic Four, SpiderMan, and Iron Man. The "Games" section also contains several table games like Classic Blackjack and Roulette Pro, along with a fair assortment of video poker variants.

Live Games

If you're looking for a realistic gaming experience, the "Live" section at IWCasino should be able to accommodate you. It contains live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat games hosted by real dealers. These live games can be accessed directly through the IWCasino website at any time. Whether you're a low roller or like to play big, there is always a table open.

Support

IWCasino does a decent job at assisting players. Support can be contacted through the form on the IWCasino website, or by calling the phone number listed to the right of it. Unfortunately, IWCasino is not equipped with live chat at this time, but they generally respond to email inquiries within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are satisfied with the level of security at IWCasino. When you register, log in, bank, verify your account, or do anything else involving sensitive information, you are protected with SSL encryption. This technology jumbles up your data as it travels through the network, ensuring that it gets to the firewalled IWCasino server safely.

All of the game platforms on the IWCasino website have been proven fair by numerous audits. If you want to see the proof for yourself, click the eCogra seal located at the bottom of the IWCasino homepage.

And taking into account all the safety measures this online casino undergoes to protect its players, its only natural that it has optained reputation of a safe place to play casino games and earned a place among the superior Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Large selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, and CryptoLogic
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live games available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through eCogra
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat functionality

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
10
Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    10
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
10
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    10
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 month ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
20
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    5 months ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+ 150 FS on Neon Staxx
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Code not required

50%
Loyalty Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 month ago

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

7 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Monday 25. April 2016
One of my two preferred casino providers. One big plus point is that they offer sports betting as well.

The bonus offer is very good and easy to get. You are getting a new bonus offer nearly every week.
5 reviews, United States
A perfect mix of the best Casino provider (Netent, Evolution, Betsoft, etc.) also offer a sportsbetting with high odds. So as I am a gambler and like to bet on my favourite team this is a perfect operator for me. You receive a good welcome bonus and every week a different free spin of cashback promotion.

For fans of betting and gambling it´s the best choice for me.
No live chat, but the answers to my mails came within 10 minutes.
4 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 8. April 2016
Good promotions and very easy to undersand. A very good variety of games with a lot of different operators like NetEnt, Microgaming.

The customer service is very nice, friendly and fast.

From my opinion the best choice for an online casino :-)
2 reviews, Australia
I do all my gambling from my iPad so I'm always on the look out for new mobile sites.

This casino has been top of the list for Aussie casinos for a while now. A nice reminder to never trust the online scores!
The entire experience was horsesh1t from the get go;

- Mobile site looks tacky, dated and amateurish
- Unable to get any info on the sign up offers prior to joining
- Once registered, no information on bonus T&C for English speaking customers. Clicked a link that opened a blank window. Tried googling but nada. Too hard already!
- I took a chance out of curiosity and deposited based on a 100% bonus match only to find out afterwards that bonus is released in increments over a 14 day period; providing you haven't lost your money already. Errrr?????
- A lot of the games just didn't work
- No live support

Huge waste of time, don't bother!! Perhaps the desktop version or app (which I'm unable to download) is better. It'd want to be!
2 reviews, United States
I really liked the casino appearance and the fact that I didn't face any kind of technical Problems.

The Bonus offer is very good. 10 Freespins without a deposit 100% for the first deposit + again 100 Freespins. Then 10 Freespins when the launch a new game, which is nearly twice a week.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 14. March 2016
FANTASTIC. It´s really the best Casino.

Registered via the 10- Free Spins bonus link and on the next day I had them on my account. Also received 100 Freespins for Starburst after my first deposit + a 100% deposit Bonus. The wagering requirements are fair (even that they Looks complicated at beginning).
Don´t have a live Chat, but Service replied after 10 minutes.
4 reviews, Netherlands
No live chat. Don't understand the bonus system. Cause when I deposited it wasn't on my account immediately. I don't think I got it at all.

Furthermore lost a lot, like 800 without getting anything back.
2 reviews, Norway
Not much to be honest. Good selection of slots. Supposedly high RTP.
Did not achieve any bonus. Did not win a single ok win with my 100 euro. Do not understand why this site is top-listed.
4 reviews, Austria
I am a new gambler and opened my first account at IWcasino.com and I am really happy with it. First you get a 100% Bonus + Freespins and when the Launch new games you get freespins to test the new game as well.

The customer Service is very friendly and they reply very fast to my mails.
2 reviews, Denmark
From my opinion, one of the best Bonus System. It´s a Kind of step Bonus and you can withdraw winnings + bonus amount as soon as you have reached one of the step. So you don´t need to wait until you have fulfilled the whole conditions, which isn´t possible if you think about the bonus conditions of some other Casinos.

They work with a lot of different Software Provider like Netent and Microgaming so you have a huge range of games.
They don´t have a live Chat but o.k. the reply to my mails within 1 hour, so that’s only a half negative point.
1 review, Australia
I like that I just had my account closed. As far as the slots side of the site goes, this has to be the worst casino I've played across the board (and I've played lots).
The customer service here is disgusting. How is this casino rated so highly?
2 reviews, Australia
Not much at all - no live chat, no weekend withdrawals, weird bonus policy
I find it unbelievable that the top casino on here does not even process withdrawals on weekends - how can it be top?
I was just told to wait three days basically for my withdrawal to be processed even though I am fully verified and have had a few withdrawals in the past. In this day and age, not good enough by a long shot and how this place is top I will never know - should be no where near the top given that policy - it is a total joke.

There is also no live chat - and selective email answering policy at best - all in all, there is no way such a casino should have top rating.
1 review, Australia
Play through rules on match deposit saved me playing this casino more.
100% match deposit is not released till certain play troughs are met, so if you don't win you don't receive any bonus!!

NetEnt game do not load.

Glitchy software.

Poor support.
1 review, Switzerland
This spot is excellent if you like to mix up sportsbook gambling with table gaming and slots. Essentially it gives you a live casino feel as you can quickly do what your impulses push you toward.working with the NetEnt and Evolution Gaming and Betsoft which are the best provider for my opinion.

Very fast payout. Just need so send some documents like you have to do at every provider. The support team is very friendly and fast
19 reviews
This is the most stingy casino in the world. Even of you spend a milion dollars and not cash out a dollar they wont give you a penny bonus. Very stingy. I have no idea why they're rated that high.
14 reviews, Netherlands
Interwetten casino is one of the first casino's I have played online when I started online gambling. Every time I decided to play video slots here, my experience has always been very satisfying. The software is incredible. They're website looks very good and professional. As far as I know they do not have live chat support, but this is not a problem for me because they have always responded very fast when I emailed them in need for any help or support.

In most casino's when you use a bonus it will be added to your balance and you must first wager the requirements before a withdraw can be made. However, on Interwetten casino you play only with your deposited money. The bonus is paid in increments of 5 steps, and for every step completed, the bonus adds to your balance as real money ready to be withdraw. Furthermore, you can choose to make a payout anytime without having completed the wagering of all 5 steps. That is just amazing.

In my experience, this casino is one of the best!
717 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. July 2015
I joined this casino maybe 6 - 7 months ago. I had some extra balance on my Neteller so I decided to look for some high ranking casino with no complaints whatsoever. That’s how I discovered IWCasino. They have a really good rating here on AskGamblers so I was sure this was a casino I can trust. To be honest in the end this is the quality that you value most in a casino you want to deposit in.

I followed the link and made an account. I really liked the webpage. They have an elegant design with lots of nice colors. It looks really stylish and you can see that they spent some extra money to perfect it the way it is. I looked around the games collection and saw that they have pretty much everything from Live Casino, to Sportsbook and of course my favorite Slots. I saw a good selection of NetEnt and Microgaming slots here. I was happy to see even some of my favorite 9 liners like Kathmandu and Centre Court.

So far I was really happy with what I found so I decided to take a look at their bonus offer. They have 2, 100% match deposit bonuses. The bonuses have a descent 30 x bonus wager which is great. In one you also get a 10 euros free spins bonus. I didn’t quite understand the first bonus because in the Terms I found that it would be added in increments. I wanted to ask live chat about it but saw that they offered a ticket support program which is basically an email support. I don’t like this in casinos so I decided to make a 30 euros pure deposit and try my luck. I deposited via Neteller and the money was instantly on my balance. I had some fun but lost my balance in the end.

I made 3 - 4 more deposits here and had only 1 withdrawal of 120 euros which was processed within the day. Overall a good and safe casino with a descent RTP on the slot games.
412 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed on Monday 29. June 2015
I came across IW casino a three months ago but it wasn't via AskGamblers because while I searched here for IWCasino I made an mistake and nothing came up in search results.

Later after I signed up and deposited the first time I saw that casino here, however even it seems decent casino, it is not so interesting to me to go and play again. I noticed they have poor bonus offer, at the moment you can claim 25 percent anniversary bonus, welcome bonus and it is all I saw here.

Licensed in Malta which is a good thing. Interwetten casino is it's sister site. The night when I signed up, Iook for new casino to try out and as far as I remember min.deposit is 10 euros via Neteller and I deposited the min.amount. This casino has very specific name and I knew there is no need to check if I have already created account here.

There is no live support so you need to email them in order to get some answers, but email support is quick and professional and you will be surprised. They are powered with Microgaming and Netent which was another reason I chose them .

I lost my balance pretty fast but I don't regret, as it was just a 10 euros deposit. I played Immortal Romance and lost it within seconds or minutes.

Site looks really simple and there is not so much to add here. Even this casino was established back in 1997 I never played here. There is no special feeling when you come to this place, but you can be sure that this is a decent casino and its been on the market for a long time. Games selection is excellent as well as welcome bonus. I am not sure about reloads, I hope they have something to offer because bonuses attract players.

Casino News

View all
February 24, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

They say the best things in life are free. So, how about some Free Games on your favourite NetEnt video slots, such as Guns N’ Roses or Starburst? ...

Read more

February 13, 2016
by Sharon Davies

No one likes the feeling of losing which is why at IWCasino you’ll never be left empty handed. The online casino is giving their existing players ...

Read more

December 27, 2015
by Glen Garner

IWCasino has gotten a little bit more awesome: they’ve just added the full suite of games from Betsoft! You can now enjoy tons of new table games, ...

Read more