IWCasino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-4 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

IWCasino is an online casino, a gambling and betting site that offers a wide range of instant-play games. The casino is managed by Interwetten and powered by a number of software platforms, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and CryptoLogic. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to government regulations, IWCasino cannot accept players from the United States.

Virtual Games

IWCasino splits their website up into three main sections. The main "Casino" section offers the full selection of NetEnt titles. This includes popular video slots like Scarface, Jack Hammer, Zombies, Subtopia, and Dragon Island, as well as some classic slot games like Jackpot 6000 and Magic Love. You can also try your luck with several table games, including Blackjack Pro, Baccarat Pro, Red Dog, VIP French Roulette, and Trey Poker. This section also features 4 video poker variants.

In the "Casino Games" portion, you can enjoy a large number of instant-play games from Microgaming. Featured titles include Tomb Raider II, Break da Bank Again, Thunderstruck II, Hellboy, and The Dark Knight. This section also includes a number of blackjack variants, several roulette games, and 5 video poker variants.

The "Games" portion of IWCasino contains games powered by CryptoLogic. Among these are slots like Fantastic Four, SpiderMan, and Iron Man. The "Games" section also contains several table games like Classic Blackjack and Roulette Pro, along with a fair assortment of video poker variants.

Live Games

If you're looking for a realistic gaming experience, the "Live" section at IWCasino should be able to accommodate you. It contains live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat games hosted by real dealers. These live games can be accessed directly through the IWCasino website at any time. Whether you're a low roller or like to play big, there is always a table open.

Support

IWCasino does a decent job at assisting players. Support can be contacted through the form on the IWCasino website, or by calling the phone number listed to the right of it. Unfortunately, IWCasino is not equipped with live chat at this time, but they generally respond to email inquiries within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are satisfied with the level of security at IWCasino. When you register, log in, bank, verify your account, or do anything else involving sensitive information, you are protected with SSL encryption. This technology jumbles up your data as it travels through the network, ensuring that it gets to the firewalled IWCasino server safely.

All of the game platforms on the IWCasino website have been proven fair by numerous audits. If you want to see the proof for yourself, click the eCogra seal located at the bottom of the IWCasino homepage.

Pros

  • Large selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, and CryptoLogic
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live games available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat functionality

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+ €10 Free Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

380 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. July 2015
I joined this casino maybe 6 - 7 months ago. I had some extra balance on my Neteller so I decided to look for some high ranking casino with no complaints whatsoever. That’s how I discovered IWCasino. They have a really good rating here on AskGamblers so I was sure this was a casino I can trust. To be honest in the end this is the quality that you value most in a casino you want to deposit in.

I followed the link and made an account. I really liked the webpage. They have an elegant design with lots of nice colors. It looks really stylish and you can see that they spent some extra money to perfect it the way it is. I looked around the games collection and saw that they have pretty much everything from Live Casino, to Sportsbook and of course my favorite Slots. I saw a good selection of NetEnt and Microgaming slots here. I was happy to see even some of my favorite 9 liners like Kathmandu and Centre Court.

So far I was really happy with what I found so I decided to take a look at their bonus offer. They have 2, 100% match deposit bonuses. The bonuses have a descent 30 x bonus wager which is great. In one you also get a 10 euros free spins bonus. I didn’t quite understand the first bonus because in the Terms I found that it would be added in increments. I wanted to ask live chat about it but saw that they offered a ticket support program which is basically an email support. I don’t like this in casinos so I decided to make a 30 euros pure deposit and try my luck. I deposited via Neteller and the money was instantly on my balance. I had some fun but lost my balance in the end.

I made 3 - 4 more deposits here and had only 1 withdrawal of 120 euros which was processed within the day. Overall a good and safe casino with a descent RTP on the slot games.
365 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed on Monday 29. June 2015
I came across IW casino a three months ago but it wasn't via AskGamblers because while I searched here for IWCasino I made an mistake and nothing came up in search results.

Later after I signed up and deposited the first time I saw that casino here, however even it seems decent casino, it is not so interesting to me to go and play again. I noticed they have poor bonus offer, at the moment you can claim 25 percent anniversary bonus, welcome bonus and it is all I saw here.

Licensed in Malta which is a good thing. Interwetten casino is it's sister site. The night when I signed up, Iook for new casino to try out and as far as I remember min.deposit is 10 euros via Neteller and I deposited the min.amount. This casino has very specific name and I knew there is no need to check if I have already created account here.

There is no live support so you need to email them in order to get some answers, but email support is quick and professional and you will be surprised. They are powered with Microgaming and Netent which was another reason I chose them .

I lost my balance pretty fast but I don't regret, as it was just a 10 euros deposit. I played Immortal Romance and lost it within seconds or minutes.

Site looks really simple and there is not so much to add here. Even this casino was established back in 1997 I never played here. There is no special feeling when you come to this place, but you can be sure that this is a decent casino and its been on the market for a long time. Games selection is excellent as well as welcome bonus. I am not sure about reloads, I hope they have something to offer because bonuses attract players.
9 reviews
Stay away of live dealer, there not much face cards, the reason is obvious.
For live dealer you got to play in either royalpanda or pinnacle sports.
2 reviews, Austria
Reviewed on Friday 13. March 2015
IWcasino uses my favorite Casino provider Netent and Evolution – Gaming. The service is one of the best in the market. Receive e-mail answers within 10 minutes.
They offer a very good new customer bonus 200 Euro + 10 Euro Freespins for Starburst (I really like this game) + weekly Monday Cashback and Lucky Wednesday – Promotion.
16 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. March 2015
IW is your typical Microgaming Casino. Bonuses are real solid and their match deposit bonus is the reason I even started here. I've really only read good reviews of IW and after playing here for about six months I can see why.

Support is great. Bonuses are great. Payouts are above average.

Overall 8/10
231 reviews
My next review will be about my experience in IWCasino. This is a very good ranked casino as I saw, plus many good things I have read about it, plus it is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt and couple other softwares which was more then enough to convince me to try this casino out. So as I loaded the website which is a good one if i may say, first thing that I did was of course sign up and then looked at some bonuses that they have. For bonuses they had a classic welcome bonus of 100% up to 200€ and also one other bonus that was quite interesting. It was a 10€ free spins on Starburst for new customers bonus, but your deposit has to be 25€ or higher. I made a 20$ deposit via Neteller and took the welcome bonus, so now I was ready to pick a slot and go at it. I played a couple of slots that I am already familiar with which are Starburst and Blood suckers. I played starburst with a 0.50$ bet per spin. At the beginning it was going good thank to those expanding wild that gave a little profit, but later on I started losing, that is when I decided to switch the game to Blood suckers. This is a 5 reel 25 paylines game which I also played with 0.50$ bet per spin. At the very third spin 3 scatter symbols appeared on my reels, which triggered 10FS with 3x multiplier. Also within that FS mode I got 3 bonus symbols which activated and additional bonus feature. After that another bonus game triggered and at the end of the FS and bonus features I got 18.50$. So obviously I kept playing it and after 30 minutes my balance was up to 110$. So at that moment I asked for a withdrawal via Neteller. The withdrawal was fast, as stated there within 24h. Overall a very good casino that I had some luck in and also a very good experience. As far as the rating goes 8/10 !
114 reviews, India
IW casino is one of the best casinos in my country and top rated so I was going to play on this casino no matter what because I have wasted my money with so many stupid casinos without knowing about them and when I know that that this is a fine casino and proof is its ranking then I was not going to wait because I had this feeling that this is my chance to make some money. They have Mg net ent and couple more softwares providing them the games. And with a biog collection of games on their site and very fast support staff I think this is one of the best casinos I have registered upon. I created an account on this casino and was eligible for some sign up bonuses and some of them even had free money with them but I know that they are good for nothing and just a waste of time and money. I got to the action and opened the game terminator 2 and this slot looks just like the movie and I really like this slot a lot. My start was absolutely brilliant and I was hitting features back to back on terminator 2 game. And then I moved to thunder struck and here it got everything ruined and the first time ever TS disappointed me and I lost a big amount of money here and also got stupid and kept placing big bets on spins. I lost my deposit here and was not really proud of it and made another and this time played really calmly and got to the action with the table games and doubled up my deposit in no time and got the money I had lost in last time and also won some. I would give this casino 8 out of 10 and they have a very nice and fast support staff and I think this casino is a must try.
1 review, Austria
Very good Support. I like the games from Net Ent and the Live Casino of Evolution.
A good offer for new customers 200 Euro + 10€ Freespins.
Until now I don't have a negative point.
515 reviews
This is my personal review about IW Casino!
When I discovered this casino on askgamblers, I was very happy because I saw that it was ranked very good and I had a good feeling about it!
They have a very good welcome bonus in my opinion, with low wagering requirements and an acceptable minimum deposit amount!
Also they have Live Casino, Games and even Sportsbook, a good thing because I like very much to place sport bets!
I went to cashier to make my deposit and to take advantage of the welcome bonus! The don’t have lots of payment options available but the most important are there!
I deposited 10 euro and I received another 10 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!
I was really impressed because they have a lot of slot games, even NetEnt and Microgaming games, my favorite slots!
I played Thunderstruck II, I wanted to catch the free spins and this happened about 10 minutes later when I won 21 euro from this nice feature!
It came a moment when the game stopped paying and I decided to change it and to play Avalon II maybe I will have more luck there!
On the minimum bet of 0.30 euro I managed to catch the bonus game that awarded me with 33 euro!
About 3-3.5 hours later I finished the wagering requirements and my account balance was showing 41 euro, not much money but is better than nothing! I requested a withdrawal and I received my money via skrill next day!
Overall it was a nice experience,the games didn't paid very well but I was happy because I didn't lost my money and I had some fun also!
For the good welcome bonus with low wagering requirements I will give a 9, for the quality and quantity of the games I will give another 9!
Regarding the payment options I will give only 8 because most of them are missing!
1 review, Austria
I Joint iwcasino because the work with NetEnt and the Live Casino of Evolution. The Bonus of 200 Euro + 10 € Free Spin is also very good. To receive the 10€ you just have to deposit at least 25 Euro and send an E-Mail to them. The 10 Euro have been booked as promised on next Monday.

The Service -Team is fast and very nice.

The winnings have been paid within 3 days to my bank account which is one of the fastest in the market, from my opinion!
The don´t offer an online chat but a Kind of ticket System and the answer very fast so it´s only a small negative Point in my opinion.
23 reviews, Australia
What attracted me to this casino was that firstly, they had netent games and secondly ask gamblers had an exclusive bonus for this site which was too good to resist.

The casino offers new players EUR 10 Starburst Free Spins which I tot was a no deposit bonus (which they did offer awhile back) until I clicked onto the promo which then states that u gotta depo at least 25 euro b4 u can get the starburst free spins.

I decided to deposit there anyway becoz at around that time the casino was offering quite a few free spins. Unfortunately for me I have never been credited any so far. I read on blog about players getting free cash to play new games such as the new jurassic slot but I didn't get it so I went to live help & asked why I wasn't getting them only to be told once again that if I didn't get the promo in newsletter than they cant give it to me & to keep a look out for future promos. They couldn't explain why I didn't get it & other players who have also only deposited once did get it. The answer is the same everytime I ask about a bonus....

Well every week I read their newsletter hoping to get a free bonus but all I get is a bunch of sporting news and nothing else.

Becoz I have never been offered any free spins or bonuses at all since depositing at this site about 3 months ago I haven't deposited here again and I wont be depositing here again unless they start offering me some free spins

I have decided to downgrade the rating coz I still have not gotten any freebies since I 1st wrote the review.
566 reviews
I noticed IW casino when I saw that this was listed as a top casino and is provided by netent and microgaming and I was sure I wanted to try it out. I played there once about two weeks ago. I made a 30€ deposit and played with my own money, because they only bonus they offer is a match up bonus up to 100€. It was a little disappointing for a so high ranked casino as IW is.

I mostly played my favorite slots. I spent some time at Magic Portals where I placed 0.25€ to 0.50€ bets but even after half an hour I didn't get higher winning than 25 coins. So then I went to Lost Island, which has recently become one of my netent favorites. I was very fortunate to get about 30€ out of my 0.40€ bets because of the multipliers that are activated by wild symbols.

After my fortunate time at Lost Island I decided to play another of my favorites-The Wish Master. I played it with 0.40€ and all of my spins were empty. I continued to play it hoping for my free spins or wild symbols but none of that happened. So when my account had about less than 10€ in it I decided to play Terminator 2, which I liked in other microgaming casinos. I don't know what went wrong but I just couldn't play it, it seemed like it was loading but it never loaded. I restarted my internet connection, computer, but nothing changed. So at last I played Zombie slot. I liked the look of it but this slot even with small bets gave me only loss so finally I lost all my money.

I was upset that I didn't have the chance to try their live games because I had a feeling that their live casino has great quality so I think I will make another deposit in the future and try the live games, since it's a passion of mine. But overall I have a good impression, the games are good and it's interesting that they have like two parts- one is premium casino and other one is deluxe. So I hope to explore them more.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
After reading the player review explaining the deposit system used in this casino I didn't want to deposit any money.
It really didn't sound very appealing to deposit money to win money to get the bonus.

I very much liked the fact that it was Microgaming though, aside from the other software.
This casino has some nice features, and I had fun browsing through the games.

I was mistaken when I thought the customer support was good. I've read in other reviews that their customer support was fast but it wasn't the case for me.
I was poking through the terms and agreements because I didn't like the bonus features, but when asking anything associating with Terms and Agreements the customer support was very slow.

They did answer my questions, but it took so long. Maybe they have insufficient personal and this isn't a big issue as long as they get my questions answered.

With 20$ on my account, I didn't get very far. Thunderstruck wasn't the best of Godsents but I did manage at one point to triple the amount of money I had. Those scatters are bound to stop at one point and this was the case here as well.
I was surprised for how long I was able to stay playing because of their bonus but I did manage to get it in the end.
But after all it was 20$, I think I would have passed better If I had the 20$ right away.

This isn't that big of a deal though, if you play it smart and with a bit of luck you can try to get some really nice money here.
This was the case for me, but when I was supposed to withdraw I didn't and ended up losing a majority of money.
There is still some money on the account, so I'll come back later and start from there.

Overall a decent casino, a minus for the bonus mechanics, but what is done is done!

6/10
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
This casino site also has a sports betting platform. They have both micro gaming and net entertainment supporting this casino. They have a very tricky welcome bonus which I did not like it. I remember having a very long conversation with the support staff over the bonus thing.
But I guess they were not going to change it for a single user. They have a very large and nice selection of games and I found it very interesting and that was also because they have been supported by so many softwares.
I made a deposit of 30 euros and did not get an bonus and started playing slots and due to such low balance I did not have a lot of play time with me so lost my first deposit within a couple of hours only because you cannot do a lot with 30 euros and no bonus in your hands. You can talk to the support staff only through mails or may be now they have a chat one too but they did not have when I was with this casino. I made another deposit with them and started with thunderstruck this time which is any slot players favorite game. But even here I could not manage to do very good and eventually lost my bank roll after a couple of hours of play time. They have made this site very simple and the site is quite easy to understand.
They need to work on their bonus and the support as well because slow support staff is not a good sign at all. Even though they have a very nice selection of games and some really big names associated with them the casino failed to amaze me. I would rate them 6 out of 10 . But if
they decide to come up with a nice bonus I might think of coming back to them.
790 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Iwcasino is popular german casino and sportsbook. I joined this casino because they had great game selection, they have games from netent, microgaming and cryptologic. Also like I write already they had sportsbook, on top of that there is games with live dealers, just games, and skill games where player can play against other players, I think this skill games was taken from novomatic, because I saw this games at stargames casino. Add to this 100% welcome bonus, and there is already a lot of reasons to deposit in this casino. But there was one surprise regarding this deposit bonus, which force me did not play at this casino anymore.
Iwcasino offers me 100% bonus on first deposit, but as I read from terms and conditions this is post wager bonus, which mean you will need to wager certain amount of money first, before receive this bonus. Such bonus system used at video slots casino, for example. I made my deposit which was 40 euros, and start playing cryptologic games. Of course that was bad that I did not get any boost to my balance with bonus, but I just decide does not think about that. Cryptologic games was cold, and I just open thundertstruck II, on which feature quickly, but feature paid me zero, I get only 3 x total bet for 3 scatters. After all I lost my deposit on this game, and I never made more deposits in this casino, because I did not like such bonuses, and prefer usual bonus which boost balance.
Iw casino is great one, and I think everything is great with this casino, but I did not like their bonus system, and therefore did not play at this casino anymore. I rate it with 7 stars. this is good place to play if player did not care about bonuses, but I like bonuses and can play without it every time.
101 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
IW is an online casino game that provides instant play games. It has the best technology software micro gaming, net entertainment, neo games, green tube. It provides virtual games and video slots like scar face, jack hammer 1 and 2, zombies, sub topia, dragon island etc. It has various table games as well like blackjack pro, red dog, baccarat pro, trey poker etc. Instant play games like tomb raider 2, hell boy, dark knight, break the bank again etc. It has live games that includes roulette, blackjack, baccarat etc. It was established in 1997 and licensed by the government of Malta has two bonus codes in it. One is iw casino 100% as 10 euro free bonus, another one is iw casino as 100% as welcome bonus. Its customer support system is very good and help the members when they got stuck somewhere. Scar face is a very nice slot and i had a lot of fun playing at that game specially.

Their best slot os the dark knight rises slots and movie slots are very good because we can easily relate to the games and it is really fun to play this game. But I did not like the zombies one because firstly I hate zombies and the design and the sounds were disturbing me. But luckily I stopped playing after a couple of loss. I wish they had some more free spins because free money everyone wants. I am a big blackjack player but in online gaming I am not earning good in blackjack. They do not offer all the variants of poker which is not nice because I like a little change for time.

The only thing nice about this site is the support team which is very fast in replying and is very patient and I guess the support team was so effective in helping it was the only reason I made another deposit with them but now I am not going to continue with them because I have found a better one.
835 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 31. March 2014
IWC Casino is mostly sport betting casino, but what made me to sign up there, well off course the Netent casino games. Also if you are a fan of Microgming slots, well this is good casino to start playing.
As I researched about them and see the oldest reviews I saw good things about them, especially about their payout, no complaints here at Askgamblers, actually I didn't managed to find any bad thing about them, so that is enough for to trust the.

I sign up in this casino from other when they were giving 10 euros free just to sign up there at become theirs member.
Because I am not that big admirer of the Microgaming platform, but occasionally I play their games and like I said I love Netent gaming, off course I spend that chip on my favorite Netent gaming slots.
I didn't made anything from it, I played, had fun, but I was very far from the wagering, so I didn't managed to cashout from the free spins.

I like this site, trust them but why my favorites casinos doesn't have a chat support, ok that doesn't mean anything, well they will answer anyway in less than 30 minutes but during the weekends I don't think so.
There's welcome bonus its nice they offer 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit, which off course I didn't get it.
Well I always make mistakes when I sign up at casinos and use theirs free spins welcome offers but after that I don't deposit, so in some casinos they told me that I am not eligible for the bonus, because my account was old. Well my mistake, can't blame them, they have some terms and I respect them.

In IWC casino I made several deposits but didn't cashout from them anything, well thats for now, maybe I will some day.
I do recommend this casino like I said, I trust this casino so you won't be making a mistake if you decide to deposit here.The support its only by email, but they answer you fast so nothing to be worried. Enjoy !
5 reviews
Horrible Casino. Bonuses mechanisms you need to be the author of 2 papers on quantum mechanics for to understand, fees being charged just to transfer money from your E-Wallet to the casino, an unhelpful staff and poor support facilities (no live chat in 2014. Really?), unbalanced deposit/withdrawal limits (10-30 Euro), a completely obfuscated web design, and horrible payouts and withdrawal time-frames.
Stay away unless you're desperate.
15 reviews
My personal review about IWCasino:
IW Casino or – the original German name – Interwetten Casino is actually a sportbet website with a huge number of customers. I found some months ago a very inviting first deposit promotion, 200% on the first deposit. The reputation of the casino is excellent, the website a little bit old fashioned and very technical, they have no live chat support but they are pretty fast in answering Emails and – of course – they have a telephone support. I was sure I’d make a good deal and deposited 100 Euros. But nothing happened – no bonus in my account. I wrote an email to the casino support and received an answer within very few minutes. But his answer was not exciting at all: please read terms and conditions. Oh God, I know something about this! When the support of a casino tells you to read terms and conditions you save lots of time not doing this, because they always have a juridical construction which is protecting the casino’s tricky games. In my case the bonus conditions were really something very complicated. In a few words: the bonus will be issued after you have collected a certain number of comp points in 20 Euro steps. Means that you have to play a very long time and you need to win good money before you will be able to withdraw and money. And believe me, it is hard to go through this wagering. I was pretty unlucky on that day and was not able even to redeem a single cent from the bonus. I just can repeat, as I wrote in another posting: before depositing make sure that with the bonus is everything alright. Ask for the wagering, max cashout, allowed games to play. That safes you from trouble or, at least, from many many disappointments. Interwetten is a very good casino with excellent games but their bonus policy and support are quite poor. By-bye to Interwetten Casino.
Overall mark for IWCasino: 7/10

Casino News

View all
June 21, 2015
by Glen Garner

IWCasino staff are proving once again that they are serious about showing their appreciation to players. If you have are an IWCasino member, you’ve ...

Read more

April 13, 2015
by Glen Garner

Get ready to make some magic with Rabbit in the Hat Slot, the newest title in the Microgaming slots collection. This brand new five-reel video slot ...

Read more

February 09, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Existing customers at the renowned IWCasino are never left empty handed. In fact, right now this generous online casino is offering you a whopping  ...

Read more