IWCasino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-4 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

IWCasino is an online casino, a gambling and betting site that offers a wide range of instant-play games. The casino is managed by Interwetten and powered by a number of software platforms, including Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and CryptoLogic. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, and is dedicated to providing a fair game, hence it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. Due to government regulations, IWCasino cannot accept players from the United States.

Virtual Games

IWCasino splits their website up into three main sections. The main "Casino" section offers the full selection of NetEnt titles. This includes popular video slots like Scarface, Jack Hammer, Zombies, Subtopia, and Dragon Island, as well as some classic slot games like Jackpot 6000 and Magic Love. You can also try your luck with several table games, including Blackjack Pro, Baccarat Pro, Red Dog, VIP French Roulette, and Trey Poker. This section also features 4 video poker variants.

In the "Casino Games" portion, you can enjoy a large number of instant-play games from Microgaming. Featured titles include Tomb Raider II, Break da Bank Again, Thunderstruck II, Hellboy, and The Dark Knight. This section also includes a number of blackjack variants, several roulette games, and 5 video poker variants.

The "Games" portion of IWCasino contains games powered by CryptoLogic. Among these are slots like Fantastic Four, SpiderMan, and Iron Man. The "Games" section also contains several table games like Classic Blackjack and Roulette Pro, along with a fair assortment of video poker variants.

Live Games

If you're looking for a realistic gaming experience, the "Live" section at IWCasino should be able to accommodate you. It contains live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat games hosted by real dealers. These live games can be accessed directly through the IWCasino website at any time. Whether you're a low roller or like to play big, there is always a table open.

Support

IWCasino does a decent job at assisting players. Support can be contacted through the form on the IWCasino website, or by calling the phone number listed to the right of it. Unfortunately, IWCasino is not equipped with live chat at this time, but they generally respond to email inquiries within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are satisfied with the level of security at IWCasino. When you register, log in, bank, verify your account, or do anything else involving sensitive information, you are protected with SSL encryption. This technology jumbles up your data as it travels through the network, ensuring that it gets to the firewalled IWCasino server safely.

All of the game platforms on the IWCasino website have been proven fair by numerous audits. If you want to see the proof for yourself, click the eCogra seal located at the bottom of the IWCasino homepage.

And taking into account all the safety measures this online casino undergoes to protect its players, its only natural that it has optained reputation of a safe place to play casino games and earned a place among the superior Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Large selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, and CryptoLogic
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live games available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through eCogra
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat functionality

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
10
Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    10
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
10
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    10
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
20
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    8 months ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+ 150 FS on Neon Staxx
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    4 months ago

Read more

Code not required

50%
Loyalty Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with IWCasino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
111 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

100
disputed amount

I wish to complain in regards to the lack of welcome bonus from the IW... i saw they were highly recomended here so deicided to give them a go ... On ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

11 reviews, Malta
Reviewed on Monday 30. May 2016
Customer service is not a forte of this website...

I joined up and did not receive the welcome bonus.. I messaged the help team and was advised it would be credited in increments.. I was then messaged and told that I would not receive it as it wasnt available in my country.. I have read through the tandcs and do not see the exclusion of malta among the countries mentioned..

The site was not willing to discuss this matter with me... I would not recommend this site even though askgamblers seem to endorse them..

AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL
65 reviews, South Africa
Reviewed on Monday 30. May 2016
I came across this casino on AskGamblers and saw it has the highest rating and that it is certified. The fact this casino does not have 1 complaint and this casino has games from many providers like Microgaming, Netent, Betsoft and many more made visit the site and signup. I took the 100% bonus but realised you don’t get the bonus right away. Their bonus system works like videoslots or should I say like on poker sites, where you have to wager and the bonus money gets released in increments of $2 or $5 for every certain amount of points collected.

The website and interface looks very nice and you can find anything very quickly. I made a deposit of $10 with Neteller and opened the Shaolin Spin slot and set 25 spins auto play and managed to get the free spins feature. From the feature my balance went up to $27 I had 1 or 2 big wins and my balance was at $42, shortly I hit the free spin feature again and I had $90. The games were smooth, no lagging and all worked well.

Since I played with my cash money live chat told me that I can withdraw my winnings anytime. I went to the withdrawal page and saw Neteller is not an option, only credit card. Live chat said they can only process withdrawal to my credit card. I told them I made a deposit with Neteller and want to withdraw with Neteller and this was not possible. They informed me that my first withdrawal needs to be to credit card and after that I can withdraw to other e wallet options. Normally casinos have a rule that you withdraw to the option you used to deposit. This was not the same at this casino.

I decided to continue playing and in the end I lost my balance within an hour on different slots. I enjoyed this casino and their slots were generous to me even though I did not test the withdrawal.
The fact that you have to withdraw to credit card option for the first time.
7 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Monday 25. April 2016
One of my two preferred casino providers. One big plus point is that they offer sports betting as well.

The bonus offer is very good and easy to get. You are getting a new bonus offer nearly every week.
5 reviews, United States
A perfect mix of the best Casino provider (Netent, Evolution, Betsoft, etc.) also offer a sportsbetting with high odds. So as I am a gambler and like to bet on my favourite team this is a perfect operator for me. You receive a good welcome bonus and every week a different free spin of cashback promotion.

For fans of betting and gambling it´s the best choice for me.
No live chat, but the answers to my mails came within 10 minutes.
4 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 8. April 2016
Good promotions and very easy to undersand. A very good variety of games with a lot of different operators like NetEnt, Microgaming.

The customer service is very nice, friendly and fast.

From my opinion the best choice for an online casino :-)
2 reviews, Australia
I do all my gambling from my iPad so I'm always on the look out for new mobile sites.

This casino has been top of the list for Aussie casinos for a while now. A nice reminder to never trust the online scores!
The entire experience was horsesh1t from the get go;

- Mobile site looks tacky, dated and amateurish
- Unable to get any info on the sign up offers prior to joining
- Once registered, no information on bonus T&C for English speaking customers. Clicked a link that opened a blank window. Tried googling but nada. Too hard already!
- I took a chance out of curiosity and deposited based on a 100% bonus match only to find out afterwards that bonus is released in increments over a 14 day period; providing you haven't lost your money already. Errrr?????
- A lot of the games just didn't work
- No live support

Huge waste of time, don't bother!! Perhaps the desktop version or app (which I'm unable to download) is better. It'd want to be!
2 reviews, United States
I really liked the casino appearance and the fact that I didn't face any kind of technical Problems.

The Bonus offer is very good. 10 Freespins without a deposit 100% for the first deposit + again 100 Freespins. Then 10 Freespins when the launch a new game, which is nearly twice a week.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 14. March 2016
FANTASTIC. It´s really the best Casino.

Registered via the 10- Free Spins bonus link and on the next day I had them on my account. Also received 100 Freespins for Starburst after my first deposit + a 100% deposit Bonus. The wagering requirements are fair (even that they Looks complicated at beginning).
Don´t have a live Chat, but Service replied after 10 minutes.
4 reviews
No live chat. Don't understand the bonus system. Cause when I deposited it wasn't on my account immediately. I don't think I got it at all.

Furthermore lost a lot, like 800 without getting anything back.
2 reviews, Norway
Not much to be honest. Good selection of slots. Supposedly high RTP.
Did not achieve any bonus. Did not win a single ok win with my 100 euro. Do not understand why this site is top-listed.
4 reviews, Austria
I am a new gambler and opened my first account at IWcasino.com and I am really happy with it. First you get a 100% Bonus + Freespins and when the Launch new games you get freespins to test the new game as well.

The customer Service is very friendly and they reply very fast to my mails.
2 reviews, Denmark
From my opinion, one of the best Bonus System. It´s a Kind of step Bonus and you can withdraw winnings + bonus amount as soon as you have reached one of the step. So you don´t need to wait until you have fulfilled the whole conditions, which isn´t possible if you think about the bonus conditions of some other Casinos.

They work with a lot of different Software Provider like Netent and Microgaming so you have a huge range of games.
They don´t have a live Chat but o.k. the reply to my mails within 1 hour, so that’s only a half negative point.
1 review, Australia
I like that I just had my account closed. As far as the slots side of the site goes, this has to be the worst casino I've played across the board (and I've played lots).
The customer service here is disgusting. How is this casino rated so highly?
2 reviews, Australia
Not much at all - no live chat, no weekend withdrawals, weird bonus policy
I find it unbelievable that the top casino on here does not even process withdrawals on weekends - how can it be top?
I was just told to wait three days basically for my withdrawal to be processed even though I am fully verified and have had a few withdrawals in the past. In this day and age, not good enough by a long shot and how this place is top I will never know - should be no where near the top given that policy - it is a total joke.

There is also no live chat - and selective email answering policy at best - all in all, there is no way such a casino should have top rating.
1 review, Australia
Play through rules on match deposit saved me playing this casino more.
100% match deposit is not released till certain play troughs are met, so if you don't win you don't receive any bonus!!

NetEnt game do not load.

Glitchy software.

Poor support.
1 review, Switzerland
This spot is excellent if you like to mix up sportsbook gambling with table gaming and slots. Essentially it gives you a live casino feel as you can quickly do what your impulses push you toward.working with the NetEnt and Evolution Gaming and Betsoft which are the best provider for my opinion.

Very fast payout. Just need so send some documents like you have to do at every provider. The support team is very friendly and fast
19 reviews
This is the most stingy casino in the world. Even of you spend a milion dollars and not cash out a dollar they wont give you a penny bonus. Very stingy. I have no idea why they're rated that high.
14 reviews, Netherlands
Interwetten casino is one of the first casino's I have played online when I started online gambling. Every time I decided to play video slots here, my experience has always been very satisfying. The software is incredible. They're website looks very good and professional. As far as I know they do not have live chat support, but this is not a problem for me because they have always responded very fast when I emailed them in need for any help or support.

In most casino's when you use a bonus it will be added to your balance and you must first wager the requirements before a withdraw can be made. However, on Interwetten casino you play only with your deposited money. The bonus is paid in increments of 5 steps, and for every step completed, the bonus adds to your balance as real money ready to be withdraw. Furthermore, you can choose to make a payout anytime without having completed the wagering of all 5 steps. That is just amazing.

In my experience, this casino is one of the best!

Casino News

View all
June 21, 2016
by Sharon Davies

The Euro 2016 are already well underway, but IWCasino, one of our Certified Casinos, are still giving you the chance to win two tickets to the much ...

Read more

February 24, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

They say the best things in life are free. So, how about some Free Games on your favourite NetEnt video slots, such as Guns N’ Roses or Starburst? ...

Read more

February 13, 2016
by Sharon Davies

No one likes the feeling of losing which is why at IWCasino you’ll never be left empty handed. The online casino is giving their existing players ...

Read more