IWCasino Website

IWCasino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.2) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at IWCasino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

IWCasino Bonuses
Exclusive €200 + €10 Free IWCasino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
€200 Welcome Bonus IWCasino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

IWCasino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 16 days ago

Hi Askgamblers
IWC Casino is mostly sport betting casino,but what made me to sign up there,well off course the Netent casino games.Also if you are a fan of Microgming slots ,well this is good casino to start playing.
As i reaserced about them and see the oldest reviews I saw good things about them ,specially about their payout,no complaints here at Askgamblers,actually i didnt managed to find any bad thing about them ,so that is enough for to trust the.

I sign up in this casino from other when they were giving 10 euros free just to sign up there at become theirs member.
Because I am not that big admirer of the Microgaming platform ,but occasionally I play their games and like I said I love Netent gaming ,off course i spend that chip on my favorite Netent gaming slots.
I didnt made anything from it,I played ,had fun,but i was very far from the wagering ,so I didnt managed to cashout from the free spins.

I like this site,trust them but why my favorites casinos doesnt have a chat support ,ok that doesnt mean anything ,well they will answer anyway in less then 30 minutes but during the weekends I dont think so.
Theirs welcome bonus its nice they offer 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit ,which off course I didnt get it.
Well i always make mistakes when i sign up at casinos and use theirs free spins welcome offers but after that I dont deposit,so in some casinos they told me that I am not eligible for the bonus,because my account was old.Well my mistake,cant blame them, they have some terms and I respect them.

In IWC casino i made several deposits but didnt cashout from them anything,well thats for now,maybe I will some day.
I do recommend this casino like I said ,I trust this casino so you wont be making a mistake if you decide to deposit here.The support its only by email,but they answer you fast so nothing to be worried.Enjoy !

mikethespike reviewed On 01/06/2014

Horrible Casino. Bonuses mechanisms you need to be the author of 2 papers on quantum mechanics for to understand, fees being charged just to transfer money from your E-Wallet to the casino, an unhelpful staff and poor support facilities (no live chat in 2014. Really?), unbalanced deposit/withdrawal limits (10-30 Euro), a completely obfuscated webdesign, and horrible payouts and withdrawal time-frames.
Stay away unless you're desperate.

yyorkk reviewed On 11/27/2013

My personal review about IWCasino:
IW Casino or – the original German name – Interwetten Casino is actually a sportbet website with a huge number of costumers. I found some months ago a very inviting first deposit promotion, 200% on the first deposit. The reputation of the casino is excellent, the website a little bit old fashioned and very technical, they have no live chat support but they are pretty fast in answering Emails and – of course – they have a telephone support. I was sure I’d make a good deal and deposited 100 Euros. But nothing happened – no bonus in my account. I wrote an email to the casino support and received an answer within very few minutes. But his answer was not exciting at all: please read terms and conditions. Oh God, I know something about this! When the support of a casino tells you to read terms and conditions you save lots of time not doing this, because they always have a juridical construction which is protecting the casino’s tricky games. In my case the bonus conditions were really something very complicated. In a few words: the bonus will be issued after you have collected a certain number of comp points in 20 Euro steps. Means that you have to play a very long time and you need to win good money before you will be able to withdraw and money. And believe me, it is hard to go through this wagering. I was pretty unlucky on that day and was not able even to redeem a single cent from the bonus. I just can repeat, as I wrote in another posting: before depositing make sure that with the bonus is everything alright. Ask for the wagering, max cashout, allowed games to play. That safes you from troubler or, at least, from many many disappointments. Interwetten is a very good casino with excellent games but their bonus policy and support are quite poor. By-bye to Interwetten Casino.
Overall mark for IWCasino: 7/10

aemakgol reviewed On 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. IWcasino is was decided to play due to one big reason: they have netent and microgaming games. Netent games can be found on premium casino section, microgaming games can be found on deluxe casino section. Also big + for me that you should not download anything, just register and you ready to go! Live support was fast and well trained, so i made deposit 70 euros with 100% bonus offer which give me 140 euro. I decide to play netent games, but if you more like microgaming games, you can play casino deluxe without any problems. I start with wild rockets game, one of my favorite slots list, because in bonus round you often see that stacked wilds rockets, and because this slot has a lot of paylines(720 i think). 1 euro bets, around 200 spins to get damned feature, and with 200 sweet euro and some wager cleared i move to victorious slot game. I like it because it have 243 winlines, and also it not so hard to get 5 scatters for freespins x3 and 50x total bet. Playing 1 euro bets again, but no big luck for me, and with 150 euro and some more wager cleared i switch to evolution, which also on of my favorite slots list. There again no luck , and with 100 euros i decide that i need big win to continue my journey i choose gonzos quest slot. You know, gonzos usually very greedy and do not give you winnings, but this day he was very king, and with 450 euros on my balance i finish wager and request cashout. Total that tooks around 30 hours, which i found good. I play in this casino time to time, and have no any problem.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about IWcasino, now i give them some marks:
Support:A
Promotions:B
Withdrawals:A
Games selection:A

cocopop3011 reviewed On 08/17/2013

I registered at this casino when they were offering new players who registered a no deposit bonus of £10, going back a good few months ago now, probably the end of last year I would say. Unfortunately I haven't seen the same offer here again so it is just their welcome bonus you can claim at the moment.

They have two different sections in which you can play their slot machines, however when I played here I only recall one to be honest because I only remember seeing NetEnt slots, but they do have another section now which is their games section which i believe power their cryptologic slots, which I'm not a great lover of I have to say. The NetEnt slots are by fair their best feature here.

Like I said I received a free bonus from them, now I don't remember what the wagering was on it exactly but I know it was quite low, because I met the wagering in a reasonably small amount of time but my balance was something like £20 if that so I wasn't going to deposit until I got it up a bit and I was planning on depositing and withdrawing then, it didn’t go my way then though. However, once my balance reached zero I was pretty happy that I liked the casino so was well up for depositing and going for their welcome bonus. What a complete waste of time! I didn't bother reading their terms and conditions, and if you have read any of my other reviews you will see this is a mistake I always make, thing is I never learn from my mistakes, to be honest I think its because I'm female, I think we are all born with that gene. Hahaha. Anyway deposited, expected to receive a bonus match of 100% however I received a big fat zero! It's only then I learnt that in order to get the bonus you have to meet the wagering first. Argh. I hate this kind of bonus, hate it hate it hate it. What's the point? I don't get it I really don't. I don't see the incentive to want to deposit knowing you have to slog your guts out to claim a bonus which you probably won't end up getting anyway because you will loose your money before you get to that stage.

I was going to have a rant and a moan to customer support but ultimately I knew it would get me nowhere, it was my fault and that was that. I should have just played like a normal deposit and I may, just may have wagered enough but noooo the woman that I am went in a right strop and just blew my deposit really with no care in the world. Cutting off my nose to spite my face lol. It had gone in about 15 minutes.

I haven't returned to this casino since, but I know someone who has and they love it here. So it really is down to individuality. What I would definitely recommend is...reading the terms and conditions first lol.

There is no download, all their slots are played through flash, and no mobile casino yet either. If you are considering depositing I would stay clear from their games section really because the slots there are not worth the time of day in my opin

szirtisas reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hello here is my next review from IW casino:
I decided to play here because when I get an invitation e-mail from them I visited they web page and I was amazed, they use a unique combination from cryptologic, netent, microgaming and some other kind of slots.
Also they had a lot of gambling types like: Casino, Live Casino, Scratch Cards, Games, Sports Book, Live Betting and Skill games. So every kind of gambler can found some game themselves.
Before I registered to them I went to check they are promotions, but it wasn’t so clear for me, first time I thought they gives a 100 percentages welcome bonus, it is almost true but they credits on your account when you made some stake at specify game types. I didn’t take this bonus because I didn’t want to gets any wagering requirements or hidden conditions, and I only wanted to deposit a smaller amount. I don’t know they had a live chat or not but they wasn’t available about ten pm. I sent an e-mail to the support to remove this bonus from my balance, because I really didn’t want to take it.
After a two hour I get a respond, they removes my bonus so I logged in and went to the cashier, I deposited 20 euro to try my luck, I was happy because I wasn’t had any play through so I was free to play. They had two kind of casino, netent and microgaming, I played at the microgaming section first that’s name is casino deluxe, I picked the thunderstruck II from it with the minimum 0.3 each bet.
A fifteen minutes gameplay later I almost doubled my money and went up to 37 euro.
A few spins later I decided to visit the netent section (Premium casino) and I was chose the Frankenstein slot with 0.4 euro stakes, Unfortunately I run out of luck and this machine brings me down to zero. I get some free spins from them ago but I wasn’t able to a cent from them.
Thank you!

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: IW Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.9 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Cryptologic, NetEnt and Microgaming, which offer a wide variety of games, especially slots.
The casino’s website is in my opinion a bit too simple and unprofessional. The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly).
They have only one promotion, which offers a bonus of 100% up to 100$. This bonus is pretty lame, having in mind the fact that most of the casinos offer more money as bonus. I could not find, however, the wagering requirements on the website. I did find them on askgamblers.com – 30x. So, besides they offer a lousy bonus, they have wagering requirements of 30x!
I am not comfortable with playing on the casino’s website, since I always have some issues and the website sometimes freezes.
I decided to deposit only 10 euros- the minimum deposit that I could make- since I did not think I will win anything.
I played Starburst, because it was the first known slot that I saw. Out of my 20 euros I got to 7-8, then to 30, and so forth. After finishing my wagering requirements I had 30 euros more than I deposited in my account, so I withdrew instantly.
I am still waiting for my documents to be verified.
My conclusion is that the casino is fine, especially because of its multitude of softwares.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 more softwares 
Bonuses 5/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: Hopefully 10/10

Irine reviewed On 04/25/2013

When i played this IW Casino that is powered by Microgaming i played my favorite slot from microgaming like Hitman,Mermaids Millions,Big Kahuna Battle of Gllactica and also the Lord of the rings video slot, all of that slot let took me to bet random amount of money. It pretty much seemed to me it was impossible to beat the odds games like that when it comes to microgaming software. Okay when i played this casino i deposit $30 to claimed their match offer bonus 100% and i had a $60 to play their slot and the wagering is 30 x 30 = $900 in order to cashout the winnings then i played first the Hitman and get the 10 Free Spins with 20 Paylines at $0.05 bet. Basically with this I must hit something big to win something moderately high. On the first spin on that video slot is accumulated $20 on my first spin and it freefalled to make new wins and got $1.10 on the next spin. Each free fall after the first one increases the current win multiplier by 2x for up to 5x. While 4 free spins turned up dead the next two spins gave me $0.56 and $1.22 thats nice because i won and important thing is i wagered something. The promotions are not bad at all, especially the welcome bonus 200% match for the first deposit up to 100 credits that interesting because i experience many 100% match offers. To be honest, 200% match up to 100 is something that is rather hard to find among the Microgaming casinos, which is easy to explain they already got the best platform, why do they also have to be the best in something Although I didn’t managed to win much money but i managed to wagered the requirements i left $70+ and it took 4 days to when i received my payment via my neteller account, that is my first deposit and they needed to verified my account and documents.

Here are my remarked from this casino :)

Support: 8/10 Okay :)
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10 takes 4 days
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

goldenmember reviewed On 04/09/2013

IW casino is a European casino with a live casino. In fact, one the dealers looks like a girl I used to know – okay no stalking here, lets get on with what I thought of the casino. Good thing about this casino is that it covers loads of different games – including skill games. OH YES!

I did want to see what playing the skill games would be like, since they obviously offer a very different game from playing a casino where the games are 100% luck, especially the slot games. So I deposited, and took the 100% bonus. I only placed a small deposit because I am not that confident – there are plenty of skill games to choose from – this includes – penalties, 8 ball pool, backgammon etc. How it works is that there are a certain amount of players waiting to play against. You bet against another human player and the casino takes a commission from you as you play. So all you have to do is manage to beat another human player. In a way it makes you feel better and worse at the same time – better because you are beating someone (hehheh) and worse when you lose because you feel you lost because of you. The advantage of playing this game is that it is not as easy to become addicted to the games – I played Penalty King (many wasted days playing penalty shoot outs against friends) which is basically guessing the direction the other player will go.

The thing is, if you lose, you are more liable to rage quit than play again so it keeps your money (although not your sanity safe). When I play blackjack games sometimes I can get angry and bet to get things back. Not here, if I lose, then I really want to go home, switch off the computer and hide in a hole. The regular casino games have microgaming games which is great – loads of choice, and loads of options. But who wants to play microgaming games when you can play penalty shoot out against other people and beat them! Ohohoh, I know which one I would choose. Overall, a great casino, and better skill games than I have seen elsewhere. Overall rating this casino a 9/10 – just give me more of a bonus and I will be back when my tears have dried.

necw reviewed On 03/31/2013

In the most of the casinos that also have a sports betting website I have an account. This is the case also for interwetten casino. I had a very good impression of them from the sports betting website and the casino didn’t let me down. I actually started playing at this casino in one night when I had some extra cash into my sports account but no sports matches to play on so I decided to give it a few spins. They have a nice interface for the games being powered by netent. In all the casinos where I saw this game I have always played it. This game is Frankenstein and I highly recommend it to you. In my case I managed to win somewhere around 150$ in only a couple of minutes having some good consecutive wins. As I had a sports account which was already verified I just transferred the money into that account and continued my journey in sports. Didn’t encounter any problems when I withdrew that money so there is nothing for me to critique. After a couple of time I came back to the casino but this time I deposited straight into the casino account which means that I was also entitled to a bonus. No problem in depositing or getting the bonus which happened immediately. After you finish with your wagering requirements at the casino you are able to switch between the wallets, sports-casino. The withdrawal doesn’t take long, at least in my case being verified. It only took 2 days till I received the money into my account. I highly recommend you this casino, especially if you already have a sports account at interwetten as it is so easy to change between sports betting and playing some slots. If you are not interested in the sports section you can just go straight on the casino without encountering any problems

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

There are few sport betting and casino sites that i just want to forget and IWcasino is one of them.I like to do my gambling on sites that have ex Yugoslavian language support at IWcasino it was Croatian quite similar to my home language with few funny expressions.I registered my account primary for sport book but casino is inevitable thing when it comes to online betting and since Interwetten offers Microgaming software it is always nice to try and hit something.Unfortunately for me i lost all my deposit money here in total fifty euros.All my favorite microgaming slots did not payed anything at IWcasino. Hitman,Mermaids Millions,Big Kahuna Snakes & Ladders all let me down and took decent amount of money from my pockets.It pretty much seemed to me it was impossible to beat the odds at IWcasino.I really have no other complaints about any of the other stuff.They got massive amount of game slots and tables there is also fine live casino which i did not try but seems ok.Game interface was user friendly,they have one of he biggest depositing options i have ever seen in online casino all was good except payouts.Now i don't think that is just matter of my bad luck i did not won anything,it will be rather that the owners of this online gambling business are too dam greedy and like to take from a player a lot and not giving anything back.That is anyways my opinion it does not have to be like that for other people.I encourage you to prove me wrong and that this casino has a fair payout rate.You don't have to worry about safety of your money here and all things considered they are trusted company.Overall grade for IWcasino will be 8/10 but be careful how much you deposit here people.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. IWcasino is a sister casino of interwetten casino( again this hard writable word). I obviosly join and decide a try because it has netent games, and more it has microgaming and cryptologic. This is 3 very nice software providers, so in iwcasino you never get bored i think, if you tiered about netent, you can switch microgaming or cryptologic, so i think iwcasino awesome software at all. As i see from iwcasino terms and conditions, my country can not get welcome bonus from them, but i am not was unhappy, it is not so bad, i am not restricted to play, just can not get bonus. So i made 90$ deposit( 30$ for each software i think), and start with netent one of the best slot wild rockets at 0.5 bet( it is minimum bet here, so i can not bet lower). Wild rockets it is a nice 720 win lines slot, where you can hit big. Freespins on wild rockets give you 10 freespins with 1x multiplier, but wild rockets come on 2 3 4 reels much more often. Actually i like this slot because you can hit huge payout in main game, and in freespins. No difference. So, i lost my 30$ that was for netent, and go to cryptologic, where try to bet green lantern slot, actually, i love cryptologic for their marvel dc slots, because i love comixes , and love to play slots with comix heroes. But there was no luck too, and i switch with my last 30$ to immortal romance. Immortal romance is a clone of thunderstruck 2 and new slot finer reechs of life. But from this 3 slots i prefer immortal romance, because it pay more than others for me:) This time i lost my last 30$, but i try casino and i like it.
Iwcasino receives this marks:
Software: 10/10 , absolutely awesome, netent/microgaming/cryptologic.
Support: Ask them few questions about bonuses, they was helpful 8/10
Bonuses: 4/10 my country bonusbanned, and also not so much bonuses. Shame for so many providers.
Cashouts: Did not try them, because not win :)
Total: 7.5/10 Absolutely awesome slots, nice support, but horrible bonuses. Iwcasino deserve your attention.

Icymod reviewed On 02/28/2013

IW short for Interwetten casino literally blows my mind! The many games, the friendly chat support, live dealers! These were some of the examples Interwetten offers to the public. To me Interwetten made an introduction about 2 years ago when I was offered $10 no deposit bonus plus 10 Free Spins on Gonzos Quest via email. It was that point on that I decided to see what Interwetten is all about! As I registered through the link provided in the email along with the relevant code I was ready to seize this opportunity to win something from my bonuses. The 10 Free Spins are assigned 20 Paylines at $0.01 bet. Basically with this I must hit something big to win something moderately high. On the first spin on Gonzos Quest I accumulated $5 on my first spin and it freefalled to make new wins and got $1.10 on the next spin. Each free fall after the first one increases the current win multiplier by 2x for up to 5x. While 4 free spins turned up dead the next two spins gave me $0.56 and $1.22. The next one gave me $1 and while the last spin gave me a disappointing $0.00. Ironically the amount I got in total from playing the 10 Free Spins is $8.88. Weird isn't it? Triple eights from the free spins. Anyways after my free spins became history I took advantage of the $10. Back then Interwetten never had Elements or Thief which is now available. With this in mind I took the $10 and started to bet it on some of the Microgaming slots. Mega Moolah sounded like I could get lucky on it. Using my $8.88 I played $0.75 for the first 25 spins (yup it went that far) then I got lucky at the Mega Moolah Jackpot Round where I looted $23.18 for hitting the smallest jackpot available. In the end I quickly got my bonus released to real money and I ended up making a $56 withdrawal. Not bad after using the two bonuses. After about I year I decided to play on Interwetten to make more cash but without any bonuses. This was a really exciting experience!! All these games available because Interwetten merged multiple softwares! It's awesome! I'm most likely going to be a returning player!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 8/10

valentin68 reviewed On 01/27/2013

IWcasino or in other words Interwetten Casino is a recent casino which in my opinion shows to the player acquinted with the online gambling industry many bad things and very few good parts. In my opinion as a player having moderate experience in this field, the casino is more like a bad one although there are one or two counterarguments.
I decided to play here because I was offered a 5 USD no deposit bonus that required no wagering to be withdrawn. I have not yet met a casino to make me such an offer and although the bonus was small I registered. I suppose you met until now on the internet one of those pages that shows you money, houses, cars, swimingpools, etc., and after endless taking request an amount of 20-50 dollars to give you an old and incomplete information on how to make these money. Well the first impression I had was that the presentation page of this casino is written the same. A lot of information on wanted and not wanted thinks. Very difficult to navigate and as far as I am concerned I had serious difficulties in finding the game 'Elements of Awakening' where I had to play the 5 USD bonus. Since we got here I will stop a bit and say that I received the bonus only after I sent an email to support since the online chat version is missing. It is true that email I received an immediate response to my email but all the casinos where I risk my money casino should have a minimum of online support. A few words about the games now. The casino is built on the platform NetEnt (from nework entertainment) and is the second of its kind where I stop to play. The platform does not have a download version and you can only play it flash. I must say that although I have a pretty good computer only two years old (Intel i3, 4 GB RAM, Windows 7), to play a slot it stuck three times, and after the system has finally loaded the slot into real money mode I got the message that game is not currently available and that I should try later. This is inadmissible! Only if you hear that a casino is built on NetEnt platform I recommend you to run as fast as you can. That's because, as I said, it is almost impossible to load a slot without crushing the system because of the lack of resources. It is true that if
finally you manage to play here you will run out of words in terms of the graphics quality (and that is way are so many locks of the system). Slots can be played on several levels of winings from 1 to10 (the win line structure changes becoming more complex, not the number of lines, depending on the amount bet). Gains are very small the first level set of gain and reach astronomical gains for the last level of winings. What a pity that the 5 USD I had here allowed me to play only on level 1 and 2 of winings.
So much about this casino and I am sorry for this not very good review because I know it is brand new here at Askgamblers.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

IWCasino is an online gambling and betting site that offers a wide range of instant-play games. The casino is managed by Interwetten and powered by a number of software platforms, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and CryptoLogic. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to government regulations, IWCasino cannot accept players from the United States.

Virtual Games

IWCasino splits their website up into three main sections. The main "Casino" section offers the full selection of NetEnt titles. This includes popular video slots like Scarface, Jack Hammer 1 and 2, Zombies, Subtopia, and Dragon Island, as well as some classic slot games like Jackpot 6000 and Magic Love. You can also try your luck with several table games, including Blackjack Pro, Baccarat Pro, Red Dog, VIP French Roulette, and Trey Poker. This section also features 4 video poker variants.

In the "Casino Games" portion, you can enjoy a large number of instant-play games from Microgaming. Featured titles include Tomb Raider II, Break da Bank Again, Thunderstruck II, Hellboy, and The Dark Knight. This section also includes a number of blackjack variants, several roulette games, and 5 video poker variants.

The "Games" portion of IWCasino contains games powered by CryptoLogic. Among these are slots like Fantastic Four, Spider-Man Revelations, and Fruity Friends. The "Games" section also contains several table games like Classic Blackjack and Roulette Pro, along with a fair assortment of video poker variants.

Live Games

If you're looking for a realistic gaming experience, the "Live" section at IWCasino should be able to accommodate you. It contains live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat games hosted by real dealers. These live games can be accessed directly through the IWCasino website at any time. Whether you're a low roller or like to play big, there is always a table open.

Support

IWCasino does a decent job at assisting players. Support can be contacted through the form on the IWCasino website, or by calling the phone number listed to the right of it. Unfortunately, IWCasino is not equipped with live chat at this time, but they generally respond to email inquiries within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are satisfied with the level of security at IWCasino. When you register, log in, bank, verify your account, or do anything else involving sensitive information, you are protected with SSL encryption. This technology jumbles up your data as it travels through the network, ensuring that it gets to the firewalled IWCasino server safely.

All of the game platforms on the IWCasino website have been proven fair by numerous audits. If you want to see the proof for yourself, click the eCogra seal located at the bottom of the IWCasino homepage.

Pros

  • Large selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, and CryptoLogic
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live games available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat functionality

Details

Official Website: iwcasino.com

Languages: Croatian, Czech, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, GiroPay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Hungarian Forint, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Romanian Leu, Singapore Dollar, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France, Turkey, Poland, Italy

Software: Cryptologic(WagerLogic), GreenTube, Microgaming, NeoGames, NetEnt

Established: 1997

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: 100 000 USD/GBP/EUR per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1 day;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 1-2 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact IWCasino

Owner: Interwetten Gaming Ltd. Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

If you liked IWCasino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites