Interwetten Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Interwetten Casino is a diverse online casino site that offers live and virtual gaming options directly through its website. They are powered by a number of different software platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, and CryptoLogic, and offer services in 10 different languages. The casino holds a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. At this time, Interwetten does not accept players from the United States.

Games

Interwetten Casino is easily one of the most diverse online casinos around. They split their games into four sections: the Premium Casino (powered by NetEnt), Casino Deluxe (powered by Microgaming Quickfire), the Live Casino (powered by the casino's own studio software), and Games (powered by CryptoLogic and other platforms).

Although they have plenty of everything, most of Interwetten Casino's games are slots, available in every section of the casino other than the live casino. They feature popular titles from NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, and CryptoLogic including Boom Brothers, Major Millions, Spider-Man Revelations, Crime Scene, and The Osbournes.

Table game players can enjoy a real gaming experience with a live dealer at the Interwetten Live Casino. No matter when you like to play, you can start up a friendly game of blackjack, baccarat, or roulette with a friendly Interwetten dealer. Crystal-clear webcam technology makes the experience as seamless as possible.

Alternatively, you can try your luck with any of Interwetten's virtual table games. These include several types of roulette and blackjack, as well as baccarat, Hi-Lo, Oasis Poker and Let It Ride. You can also enjoy a fair number of video poker games such as Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild.

Support

Interwetten Casino does a decent job at giving their players the attention they deserve. They provide a dedicated customer support team that is ready to answer any questions you may have. If you need instant support, you can give the casino a call using their local phone number. Alternatively, you can send them an email or fill out the online contact form and get a reply within 24 hours. Although it is not as efficient as live chat, these methods usually get your problems resolved within 1-2 days.

Security and Fairness

Interwetten Casino understands the importance of keeping sensitive data safe. To meet our security standards, they have installed SSL encryption on their network. This technology, monitored by world-famous security experts at Thawte, obscures any personal or financial information you send them and prevents unauthorized access.

The games at Interwetten Casino have been proven fair by numerous auditing agencies over the years. To keep it simple for their players, Interwetten has a full audit from eCogra that can be accessed by clicking the seal on the bottom-right section of the website. This certificate even includes detailed information about the games' payouts over the previous period.

Pros

  • Fully instant play games
  • Live and virtual games available
  • Numerous software platforms used, including NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire
  • 10 different languages supported
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Thawte
  • Proven fair by a full public audit from eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat
  • Fairly limited amount of video poker games

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/13/2014

First of all i like the animation effects of this casino. this is the type of casino which i want as they have weekly withdrawal with good amount and has a various options to deposit the money. In this the live betting is one of my favourite. Earlier i was having so many doubts before signing up for this casino but later on when i read FAQ then my doubts were clear and i was in relief for signing up..They have all your answers for those questions which came to anyone's mind. Microgaming and Green tube based softwares are always best for the portable systems to play games smoothly without any problem. This is the latest generation casino in which i explore and figure out those games which i can play and moreover those which suits my pocket also. This casino is perfect for those with sharp mind.The Interwetten casino made my thumbs up. The multi level security system does not reveal our personal information as they are using high level encryption techniques for the security purpose. In Interwetten casino has casual enjoyable games by which one can easily pass their free time. They have divided their games in four parts and all of them are platform independent. These games are refined and best in the real world. The fun play options of many games gave us a chance of deciding to which game we can spend our money. The payment facility of the Interwetten casino is good and it reduces the hazardness which occurs in most of the casinos when the payment time came. According to me betting is very easy in Interwetten , we don't have to give second thought while betting and it is very easy to understand the characteristics of games and the betting. I will give 8 out of 10 to this casino.

reviewed on 05/20/2014

Hi Everyone today i am gonna let u guys know a little about Interwetten Casino.
Interwetten Casino is simply one of the best Casino room i have seen till now...It offers their players really nice and secure softwares in which one of the is microgaming and the other is netentertainment which also offers newest games in the online Gambling industry and many others...Interwetten is regulated and permitted by lotteries and Gaming authority..It is also sponsored by Solidario ,Moto gp and many other big brands and is powered by Cpyrtologic.
One of the nicest thing about Interwetten Casino is that they are offering really big welcoming and signup bonuses which are upto 100 euros.Interwetten has been
providing a good huge opportunity in sports betting for the betting players as it involves many sports in it such as basketball,soccer, baseball,tennis ,ice hockey,rugby ,golf and many other sports...and they have really nice sportsbook which is quite interesting,And they have also been providing mobile casino for the sports betting games where you can play from your mobile they also offers their each and every member good fairplay..
The games which i personally liked playing here are Monto Carlo , Monaco Glamour , Bon appetit and adventure jack which are amazingly enjoyable..I did not win much of the games but i really enjoyed playing them here..i think they allows many of the countries in the world to register....The support team is also another positive thing in interwetten which is being very supportive ,friendly and nice with me..They have too many payment methods..People can deposit through Visa Credit Card and make withdrawals by ewallets like as neteller,skrill and other...In my Opinion Interwetten Casino is soon to be in the top of the list of greatest Online Casino Rooms as it completes all the needs and requirements of any Gambler..

reviewed on 05/09/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be on the Inter Wetten Casino.This casino has Microgaming and Netent platform ,so thats my kind of casino.So like always I was checking them a bit and like I assumed they are solid casino,no complaints ,specially about payouts and thats whats we are interested ,right?oh and dont forget about big bonuses.Honestly this casino has disappointed me ,because from that side,talking about bonuses ,I can say they have any,except for the welcome 1st deposit bonus which was 100% but no free spins.

But as I checked them I decided to join them,well I always want to try if any casino has free spins or chip,but not here,not for me.So i needed to deposit ,so I can try their games.So i did deposited but smaller amount of 15 euros,I know that with 15 euros ,there is not that much playing,but have to say if you are lucky that day ,you can go out with solid payout.

So whenever I find mixture of Microgaming and Netent casino I always go to Netent so I can try my favorites and see how will they play for me.Because my favorite game is Gonzo Quest,well I had really decent wins on this game,although I can say that many times Gonzo did emptied my account ,but still number 1 for me and we cant expect that every time we will win with our favorite.I wish that happens.I was playing Gonzo for a while ,but I was playing with minimum bet of 0.20 euros so I always give ago to Gonzo from 50-70 spins ,but nothing happened ,actually my balance was going up and down so I lost 4 euros .

Then I did switch the game since Gonzo failed me and start playing Starburst hoping that she will reward me a bit,but not even this slot,so I played for a while Fruit Case and lost it all.I had few deposits here and didnt managed to cash out from them,well hoping to do that some day.I think that this is solid casino and I do trust them.Then only thing I dont like about the casinos I like ,why dont they start with a live support,although even via emails,theirs response is very quick.Good Luck!

reviewed on 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Interwetten casino offered to players a lot of slots to try, from microgaming quickfire, net entertainment, and cryptologic. With such nice games selection, of course you can wait a lot of entertainment and fun, so of course i can not miss out such casino.
Interwetten casino has very strange welcome bonus of up to 100 euros, but this is postwager bonus, it means that you did not get any bonus, till you did not wager needed amount. Bad thing that you did not get any balance boost with such bonus, and this means you did not increase your fun, etc. As good thing, after wagering needed amount, you will get bonus on your account, and you not need to wager it, it means you get just cash credit, which of course very nice and cool, everyone loves to get straight cash credits on his account.
I made my first deposit of 50 euros. I can not play with $ on this casino, and this is also bad, as i describe in another review, skrill just take some conversion fees, and you always lost about 5% on your transaction if your skrill account not in euros.
I start my playing of course with netent games, first was wild rockets, one of the favorite netent slot for me, get 2 freespins features, but nothing really special, first paid x 30 my bet, second x 25. After it i try couple more netent games, but did not have any luck , so with 10 euro i go to roullete and bet 10 euros on red, and of course come black. No luck.
Interwetten casino has a nice selection of games, and i believe you can trust them. But their promotions is poor, welcome bonus is post wager bonus which i did not like. Anyway, i recommend this casino to try.

reviewed on 01/23/2014 Romania

This is my personal review about Interwetten casino!
I was looking for a good casino,with good games but also with minimum deposit lower than 10 euro!I created my account and I clicked on the deposit tab to see the available payment methods!They have a lot of payment methods like credit cards,skrill,neteller ,clickandbuy,bank transfer and even paysafecard!
The only payment method which doesn’t have a minimum to deposit is paysafecard!And this was great for me because I had a 25 RON paysafecard(almost 5.5 euro) and I made a deposit!I didn’t received any bonus because the minimum amount to receive the 100% bonus was 10 euro!
With 5.5 euro to play,I started the Jack Hammer slot and I had some fun because it was only 5.5 euro and my account balance reached zero after 5 minutes of playing!I wasn’t upset because I knew that I cant make more money from this small deposit!
Their website looks pretty good and the nice thing is that you can play their games without to download the casino software!
About their games I can say that are enough,also they have blackjack,roulette and poker and even live casino with roulette hd and baccarat!
Another important thing for me is that they have a mobile version of the casino,very friendly and with a lot of games available!
Finally,I will rate this casino from my own experience even if it was a short one!I will start with the deposit bonus even if I didn’t took it!It is a 100% bonus with a minimum deposit of only 10 euro and with only 30 times wagering requirements!I think it deserves a 9 for the low wagering requirements!Another 9 will go for their slot games,8 for the support team because they don’t have live chat but they promise to respond very quick to the e-mails and a well deserved 10 for the wide payment methods and also for the minimum deposit amount!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihooo! Interwetten casino is provide to players netent software, and of course i try this casino too(actually, i try most netent casinos i think). So i read terms, and decide not to take their welcome bonus, as i not fully understand how it works, so better just deposit 50 euros and do not have headache with this bonus. I start with dead or alive slot with low rolling 0.27 eur bet, get freespins 5-6 times, but no 5 wilds landed, so i leave it and even made 5 euro profit, not great amount, but playing this slot you usually lost , not win. Okay, with 55 euro i go to thunderfist , and this was really amazing run, as in 30 minutes i boost my balance to incridible amount of 230 euros, so i decide to play on 30, and if i am go down to 200 - cashout. I enter jackpot 6000 slot, and got damn, there i upped to 340 euros in 20 minutes of spinning. So already 340, and i open wilds rockets and start spinning at 2 euros bets , got 4 scatters and 20 freespins, which pay me 200 euros more, so with 500 euros on my balance i am still does not want stop, as i feel lucky this day, so my next target was to defeat alien robots, but it was playing crap, and after probably 400 spins i left it with 300 euros on my balance and decide to give a last chance to evolution slot. Hit freespins at 2.5 euro bet, and my balance again 500 euros, so i can easily cashout, as it is enough for me, and as it nice win from 50 euros deposit. Ask live support where to send docs, they was verified on next day, and i get money few hours after it. Not fast, but acceptable.
Interwetten casino offer its players strange bonuses and average cashouts, but if you tired of all best netent casinos, you can try interwetten.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/18/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from interwetten casino:
A few weeks ago I get a special invitation from them via by e-mail, after it I visited their homepage to check them. They had a very compact site with a large scale of gaming chances. They had sport book, live booking, casino games, live casino, games, scratch and skill games even virtual football.
They use two casino software, microgaming (casino deluxe: you can find all of the greatest and newest microgaming slots here) and a Netent (premium casino: like the microgaming section you can find the newest slots from netent).
So if you register here you have a lot of options to get rich. I checked their promotions but it isn’t was too catchy. They had only the usually welcome bonus 100% up to 100 euro and the minimum deposit is 10 euro to get it, the wagering requirements 30 times of the bonus + the deposited money.
The bonus got 14 day time period, if you didn’t wager your balance within 14 days all your money will be voided and you only can play with: casino, live casino, scratch cards and games.
I registered to them then I clicked to the deposit and claim bonus button, after I successfully deposited 10 euro I get my 10 euro match bonus instantly with 30x wagering requirements. I had to turn over 600 euro before I was able to make a cash out.
I went to the casino deluxe first (microgaming) and started to play with Thunderstruck II with 0.3 euro per bet. I played down 10 euro so I decided to give a shoot to the netent games maybe they better than that. I played with the Flowers slot, finally I lost my whole balance so I wasn’t amazed too but they usually send some free spins etc. but I don’t think I will deposit again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: IW Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.1 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Cryptologic, NetEnt, NeoGames and Microgaming, which offer a wide variety of games, especially slots.
The casino’s website is in my opinion a bit too simple and unprofessional. The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly).
They have only one promotion, which offers a bonus of 100% up to 100$. This bonus is pretty lame, having in mind the fact that most of the casinos offer more money as bonus. I could not find, however, the wagering requirements on the website. I did find them on askgamblers.com – 30x. So, besides they offer a lousy bonus, they have wagering requirements of 30x!
I am not comfortable with playing on the casino’s website, since I always have some issues and the website sometimes freezes.
I decided to deposit only 10 euros- the minimum deposit that I could make- since I did not think I will win anything.
I played Starburst, because it was the first known slot that I saw. Out of my 20 euros I got to 7-8, then to 30, and so forth. After finishing my wagering requirements I had 30 euros more than I deposited in my account, so I withdrew instantly.
I am still waiting for my documents to be verified.
My conclusion is that the casino is fine, especially because of its multitude of softwares.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 more softwares
Bonuses 5/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: Hopefully 10/10

reviewed on 03/31/2013

In the most of the casinos that also have a sports betting website I have an account. This is the case also for interwetten casino. I had a very good impression of them from the sports betting website and the casino didn’t let me down. I actually started playing at this casino in one night when I had some extra cash into my sports account but no sports matches to play on so I decided to give it a few spins. They have a nice interface for the games being powered by netent. In all the casinos where I saw this game I have always played it. This game is Frankenstein and I highly recommend it to you. In my case I managed to win somewhere around 150$ in only a couple of minutes having some good consecutive wins. As I had a sports account which was already verified I just transferred the money into that account and continued my journey in sports. Didn’t encounter any problems when I withdrew that money so there is nothing for me to critique. After a couple of time I came back to the casino but this time I deposited straight into the casino account which means that I was also entitled to a bonus. No problem in depositing or getting the bonus which happened immediately. After you finish with your wagering requirements at the casino you are able to switch between the wallets, sports-casino. The withdrawal doesn’t take long, at least in my case being verified. It only took 2 days till I received the money into my account. I highly recommend you this casino, especially if you already have a sports account at interwetten as it is so easy to change between sports betting and playing some slots. If you are not interested in the sports section you can just go straight on the casino without encountering any problems

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Hungary

Interwetten is another bookie with good name in the market who also provides more than sport betting which always a good thing. I like their simple designed look with easy navigation and the important menus are within reach. As for myself I don’t use their sport services very often, simply because the odds here are not too competitive for my taste and their average payout percentages are too low (only ~89.5). However the casino contingent is quite good. They run 2 platforms for the joy, Premium (NetEnt) and Deluxe Casino (Microgaming). Lately, I almost solely play in the Premium Casino specifically with the low limit Roulette Pro. I suppose it’s one of the best in this category. I’ve been lucky so far with a simple method called Shaun system, that I recently discovered. (this concept is not too complicated as we place 36 chips on red, 6x4 chips on black splits and 2 chips straight on 3 numbers from the remaining 7. So we can cover all table except 4 numbers. If the winner is from our numbers we win 6 chips every time.) Maybe it’s a little bit risky to loose all stakes, especially for such kind of winning but using it properly in combination with other systems it can be surprisingly profitable. Strange, but tried out this scheme at other NetEnt casinos and the results were much worse, so I stick with it only at Interwetten. Of course besides the table games we can play with the brand new and popular games of these two softwares. Interwetten doesn’t offer much bonus or other goodwill proposals, to be true sometimes there’s nothing in the basket. Not a big deal but they started to charging the deposited money (Skrill) with a 2% processing fee. That’s not player friendly policy nor the €30 payout minimum. At least not among bookmakers who commonly set the limit for deposit and withdrawal equally. If there’s one area where this company excels is security. They use the latest standards and encryptions so the safe data transmits are assured.
In my opinion they could be an ideal choice for safety purposes but other than that they’re just a solid, average place to play at.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. As i big netent casinos fan, i am of course can not miss action on interwetten casino( damn, its morning and a bit hard to type their name, i hope it is something mean on dutch, or why name casino interwetten?). They had netent games, and microgamings games. Of course i deposit there to try netent games. I made a deposit of 50 euro, but only then read that they dont give bonus, you should wager some amount, and only after it they credit bonus. Okay, i just start playing netent slots, start with flower 0.75 bet, hit feature, it pays around 100x , and i leave slot with 115 euros, after it i try to hit something on break da bank again at 0.45 bet, but i lost 15 euro and leave it, decide to continue with netent games. I enter pacific attack slot, this slot an old netent slot, and it had bonus game(sea fight) and freespins at 3x multiplier, nothing impressive but i like this slot because its nice looking and has nice sounds. So i spinning 1euro bet, hit about 10 times bonus game, because in this slot bonus game is quite often, but finally i lost , and even didnt wager need amount to get credited bonus for deposit. This type of bonuses call post wager bonus, you deposit, wager need amount, than bonus credited without any wagering requirements. Personally, i hate this type of bonuses, because its awful! Bonus should give us players more playtime, more entertainment, opportunity to bet highger, but post wager bonus give us nothing.
So here is my marks for interwetten casino(so har to type):
Software: netent + microgaming, hm, of course its 10/10!
Support: ask them few questions about bonus, they looks proffesional 9/10
Bonuses: 4/10 #*@% post wager bonus, hate it!
Cashouts: never cashout from this casino, cant tell you.
Total: 6/10 , interwetten casino( oh, again) had a great chances to become nice looking casino with their software, but they should do something with bonuses.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Dear ask gambler comunnity this review has to deal with another online gambling site,Intewetten casino.This site is one of the top ranked online bet sites.Intewetten has an enormus variety of casino games and also a big variety of sports bet.First of all it has many slots to play with amazing graphics.The table games are very easy to play and and if you control the gambling fasion you can earn money.The site offers 100 euros up to 100 welcome bonus with wager 30x .One of the advantages of this gambling site is that there is option of live casino.This means that there are live dealers with the all well known table games.For examble the live roulette gives you the feeling that you are in a real casino,the only difference is that you uses your p.c mouse instead of really tips.The dealers are very friendly and that can make you feel so confotable.The black Jack and the Baccara table give the same pleasure to you.Interwetten has three parts casino.Live casino.Premium casino and the casino Deluxe,giving you the chance to choose where to play.
.The support team is one of the most fast and wellserv in the web.The operators are very kind and ready to solve any problem that you have.There are too many ways to make a deposit and also too many ways to make a withdraw.When you decide make a withdraw you send your withdraw request ,your documents and the money will be sent to you with no difficulties.As i mentioned before there is the sports bet option in this gambling site.There are plenty of sports to bet and also you can choose the option of live betting.This option gives you the opportunity to bet durring the game ( soccer, basketball, baseball,etc).I have made some good money from this gambling site.If you dicide to bet at this site the only think that you only to do is to open an account, make a deposit and have fun.I recommend it.
Astarte

reviewed on 09/07/2012 Bulgaria

Interwetten is one of those casinos, which are offering to their customers more than one software provider. Or in this case – Microgaming and Net Entertainment, separated in two casinos, called Deluxe and Premium. There are already maybe a dozen, or even more online casinos, which are using games from more than one software provider and that’s really great, because in this way, your customers will stay and play longer, since they got plenty of slots for example! But while acquiring tons of games is a good point, some other matters are not such for sure! First, the welcome bonus is from that type, that is released in potions and it is released after wagering. In my humble opinion this type of promotions are not so favourable to the player, because of two reasons at least – you have less credits to play with, so it means you can afford smaller bets, and smaller bets , means you have to wager much longer! Another not so positive point for Interwetten casino is the lack of withdrawal information on their website. You can read all the details about how to deposit, but when it comes to understand vital information, about pending periods, fees, time-frames and so on – I’m afraid, your only choice is to bother the support! And that sucks! Anyway, I made a few cashouts from this casino and I can tell you everything is more than ok, since I was paid always on the next day and that fact, makes them fast, right!? Oh, I was about to forget something important! The best part of casino Interwetten is its support – really terrific professionals, whom you can count for everything!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 10/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Very good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
August 21, 2012
by David Harrisson

We'd like to welcome the newest site in our listings, Interwetten Casino. Established in 1990 as just a sportsbook, the Interwetten brand has ...

Read more