Intertops Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Overall

Intertops Casino is a big name in Online Gambling. International Gaming and Entertainment Ltd goes beyond traditional casino games with their Intertop brand, including a Sportsbook and Poker Room. They have decent promotions to accompany their game selection, so they undeniably have a lot going for them!

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is used to power Intertops new Red Casino, however, the pre-existing Green Casino uses Microgaming Casinos. Both software providers have a great reputation in the casino gaming industry, and by offering both options to their players new and old, Intertops Casino allows players to choose the software and gaming options that they prefer. That being said, Intertops Casino is more focused upon improving the quality of their Red Casino and adding cutting-edge casino games, whereas the Green Casino is remaining available and un-maintained for those who prefer to play on the tried, tested and true.

Games

Through the new Red Casino at Intertops Casino, there are over 300 Casino Games available through Instant Play or Download. Naturally, the complete game variety is not available through the flash web browser software, however, those that are available are high quality. Intertops Casino doesn't have the widest game selection, but this may be in part since they do offer Poker and a Sportsbook through another gambling site in their brand. Slots, Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Keno, Pai Gow, Roulette, Sic Bo, and Video Poker.

Promotions

Intertops Casino has a small number of promotions available beyond the Welcome Bonuses available through the Red and Green Intertops Casinos. Comp Points are accumulated with every wager, and players who play at the Red Casino are automatically entered into the Wheel of Fortune promotion.

Pros

  • Recently updated with new software
  • Download or Instant Play
  • Great Promotions
  • US Players welcome

Cons

  • Not the most impressive game variety
  • Limited Promotions

Bonus codes

View all

CLASX14

50%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 60x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 2 weeks

Read more

ASK201

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 60xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

SIGNUP100

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 60x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Intertops Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

i have received a p2p transfer frrom a player that been with intertops for ten years.... from that transfer i was able to get my credits to $3800.00 ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/01/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers. In the last couple of months I've started to really enjoy Real Time Gaming games and I'm a member in many their casinos. This time I joined Intertops casino and it has not only RTG but WGS software too. I've heard some good things about it and I wanted to try it out with some minimum deposit.

I chose to go with instant play and signed up. Then I made a 20$ deposit and started to play Voodoo Magic. I haven't played it for some time with my own deposit (lately I've got some free spins on it) so I wanted to see, how it would go. I placed 0.26eur bets per spin and within 50 spins I got only 3 winnings, all of them were few cents above my bet. I had lost about 10$ with this game so I decided to move on to Aladdins Wishes. It is a nice designed 20 payline game and I played it with 0.20$ bets per spin. I like this game design wise and because it is quite similar to Warlocks Spell game, which has brought me some nice winnings. I played it for more than hour, because this game pays quite nice, I got even a 6$ win with this small bet on some combination. At some point my balance reached 23$, but then I decided to change my bet to 0.40$, because I thought that if I got free spins then they would bring nice winnings, however, mostly spins came with 0.12$ wins or even empty. It has happened to me before with this game, you can have a winning streak and then just big 0 for almost all session. So I lost all the balance I had left shortly.

Overall I had a descent time at Intertops casino, but this isn't my favorite RTG casino. First, I didn’t really enjoy the look of the casino page itself. And secondly, I played on flash play and the games and lobby lagged a lot. I haven't made a withdrawal from them so I can'ts say anything about that, but I am pretty sure I won't be depositing there again.

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

Intertops casino it is very old, decent, and reputable operator, which have poker client and real time gaming software. Also i remember that they had sportsbook, but i am not sure in it so will not be stay on it, probably i am wrong. Also i played few freerolls on their poker software, and it is looks good, but not so many players, also i finished one place before prizes, in poker this thing called bubble-boy. Lol, you can call me on forum bubble-boy.
Of course as for such decent operator i read many things about casino, and one day decide to try it with my small deposit which was 30$, also casino doubled it, as they had welcome offer 100%. I start playing different real time gaming games, as this was not my first experience with their games, i am of course know few games, and just trying stick to them. Unfortunately i can't remember the name of one of my favorite game, but there is expanding vampires on all reels, which works as wilds. I have around 1 hour of playtime, but lost my deposit playing t-rex game, love freespins there. After few months passed i get email from them when they call me back in casino, and offer to me nice 100% bonus with 40x wagering requirements, which is not so big in rtg software i think. I again have a nice playtime at different real time gaming games, and almost clear wagering requirements, but got busted second time by the same slot - t rex. I never deposited since that times in this casino, because short after my playing there i found club world casino group and spend my money there.
Intertops is decent, reputable, and safe casino to play, with real time gaming software. I did not test withdrawals, but rate them with 7 stars. Also i am pretty sure that this casino is great for customers from USA, and their experience with this casino should be fine and trouble free.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

Reasonable CS

This casino must have the tightest slots on the net.
I have made around 50 deposits and never hit any 100X bet wins in thousands and thousands of spins, never got my balance to a decent amount and never had a single cashout.
Even on competition I won I lost in 5 minutes with hitting absolutely nothing (maybe highest win 3x bet lol)
I get maybe some decent game time 1 deposit in 10 but never enough worth a cashout.
I have played dozens of casinos and this is the only one I ever played so many deposits and spins with no decent wins or a cashout.

reviewed on 01/07/2014 United States

When i did registered to Intertops Casino i took their welcome offer and start playing with their 25 dollar welcome offer for 60X wagering well that is a lot wagering ,but if you have free bonus it is worth it.So before i did register here i did read at casino meister and Askgamblers site just to see what kind of casino are they ,which i have read about them they are on online since 1996 year and on this site i found only one complaint ,but the complaint was for multiplied accounts ,so that complant ,by me is not a complaint .In that time when i registered they were having tournament freeroll which will cost you 0 dollars so they are free and you can win from 100 dollars till 2 dollars depends what place are you at the tournaments.So i did played my favorite slot and that will be definitely 20.000 Leagues ,this slot is amazing ,I just love playing it ,during the free spins i managed to retrigger the free spins 4 times i was so close to the wagering finish ,but i did change the game and played Rocking Robin slot ,well that was my favorite game but before ,because of this slot once i lost 1000 dollars at other casino Liberty Slots.I finished the bonus and i could go with 150$ cashout from the free bonus but lost it with Rocking Robin because i raise my bet to 25 dollars a bet and very fast i lost it all and didnt wager it.So after 2 weeks i did made a deposit there ,so i took the match bonus which was 100% wagering X60 have to say that is to much for deposit bonus ,wellhad good time for those 25$ dollars but this time i havent got that much luck on my side.I was playing for half an hour ,lost it all but had good time.I think so i do recommend this,if you win some serious money on some slot the next step is change the slot ,because you will lose everything .Dont have a cashout experience but for reading about them i know there is no problem with this casinos.Oh the chat support are 10/10

reviewed on 10/18/2013

Hello when i rirst tried this casino i was not impressed with it typical rtg casino all the way but i must say this inter tops is your 1 stop place it has it all poker for those who like a good game of cards to a sports book that has everything you can bet on including US elections as if it matter but there is a line on it and now there new casino wow this place is the only place on the internet you can play two different casino software's on the same deposit and that being RTG and Vegas tech and with the ability to transfer funds to sports book then wherever you want is a great deal this place is on to something it has been around for a very long time and can see why they are the leaders that only others can follow i have had an account for going on 3 years now even though i have only cashed out a few times not like i never have won just not smart enough to hit that button but the few times i have sweet one of the best cashout times anywhere for us players and a lot of choices of how you want to get paid but must say it is not cheap to get your money there fees are high i paid 45.00 via western union for 275.00 withdraw but i got it within 3 days so how can you complain at least they pay when you win this place i rate as a 9.5 and would be a 10 if they lower the withdraw fees

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Intertops casino is a real time gaming powered software casino. And this casino is exception from all real time gaming casinos, i am also made there my deposit, and never think that this is bad. Why i made deposit to them? I search in internet, and did not find anything bad about this casino, also i speak with live chat and they was friednly and nice, so of course i made deposit of 40$ with 100% bonus offer and start playing with 80$. First slot which i entered was rain dance, i describe this slot in previcious review, but i repeat, this slot nice due to high wild multiplier ( x 5) , and due to nice feature when you get scatters( at least two), reels without scatters start spinning once again to give you more chances to hit featrure / more scatters. With 80$ i start betting at 0.5$, and pretty quickly get feature ( unfortunately with 3 scatters only), which boost me to 100$ balance, and i left slot and go to mermaid queen, slot with mermaid, i am not very like slot, but at least i never see that it eat my money quickly. I play it around a 20 minutes, and left with 90$, not big lose, but i clear some wagering. After it i go to paydirt slot, where i trigger feature after 3 spin, which was gold rush feature. Also nice fact that i was bet 1$, and feature pays me around 200 x total bet, and this is give me 290$ balance, with which i decide go to enchanted garden to clear my wager and withdraw something from intertops. I finish my wagering with nice 330$ on my account and request cashout. In few hours i got email with asking docs, that was sent, and on next day i get my money. Pretty nice casino!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about intertops casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/18/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Intertops casino:
A long time age when I most prefers the poker I registered to them poker site because they had some serious freerolls. I can tell I never won from those tournaments, it always had minimum 4-5 thousand players. So I leaved them, a few months ago when I checked my post I found them letter.
They are offered me 10 bucks bonus if I started to play with them casino. I decided to try them out, but I had a problem, I forgot my password so I asked a new one. I waited a long time to the e-mail arrives, I get it within 2 hours. That wasn’t fast but finally I was able to log in.
I went to the cashier and redeemed my coupon. The wagering requirements to this special promo was 40 times. My starting balance wasn’t so high but least the play through wasn’t much, only 400 euro. I began my gaming session on the count spectacular slot with 0.25 euro stakes.
I was except a short gameplay on it but I had some luck and after I get the free spins I went up to 25 euro, so I raised the limits to 1 euro and crossed my fingers. When I reached about the 12 euro I get the free game feature again. This time I picked the normal free spins, it wasn’t a good idea because I get 27 euro from it totally. I decided to play with my other favourite slot, Hockey Hero. I played with the same bet and tried to stop the free spins feature, I didn’t had luck but finally I get the free spins, after 6 free spins, my free session was ended and I collected 20 euro from it. I was about on 35 euro but I didn’t changed the slot, maybe that was a fault, because I went down to zero straight.
I played some no deposit free spins on them, not a long time ago but I wasn’t able to withdraw.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

The Casino is one of the seriously Rtg online Casinos which ever is existing. I have decide
to play not on the flashversion , cause it needed longer loading time as the download
version.Also in the flash version are not all games which i can use in the download
version.This installation gave with me once problems and I had to ask the support for help with a
Special error message.
The Registration and the installation did smoothly going on. I have paid in 25 euros and
used a Sticky bonus during the deposit there. The bonus, however, isn't deducted at any
wagering Requirements, so it means it will be erased till i will make a withdrawal.
Gives, Slots being very much too tight there which are designed very good, one is Pay dirt
of this, talk Sands Mister Money and much more. My favourite has expand game if attain to
win the free games, must one roll the Bonus symbole on the first 3, the game symbols seem
in the free games.I won some hundred euros a very good Slot.
Mines entrance I have gone to the pay dirt after that and could win at the first spin on 2
euros free games double and paint the prolongation of 2. These are very slap-uply inter
tops and one can play doret incomprehensible. The verification has lasted for 2 days and
the payment unfortunately have her by the 3 days, however, what paid-outly is very good.
For the customers of the inter top also shure is slap-up what moreover one via post from
time to time unite inter tops coupon sent.My result is that you can try Intertops casino and you have here a chance to win, cause the infos about some Rtgs are not positiv, i can trustly say the intertops hold on his users and that they are a serious casino since 1996 ;)

reviewed on 04/09/2013 Philippines

Hello, to all of you and players from askgambler i would like to share what i experienced here and it is one of the worse that i experience for playing online casino games. When i started to find real time gaming casino i try to play this casino intertops licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and i had a worse experience here so i decided to claim their 1st deposit bonus 30 times the deposit + bonus, (30 x 50) + 100 = 1600$ i always encounter that wagering requirements HAHA then i tried to find a game that i can play that had a feature bonus or a free spin something interesting to play i like thrills, i read that the game New dream run slot had a feature game so i tried it and spin bet of 2.00 at the line of 20 the maximum is 26 then spin and i wager totally the 1600$ but my remaining balanced is 21$ it so i decided to not play it and instead cashout it, i feel like i unlucky that day or i am tired enough to play so i decided cashout and play in another day so that i can claim their another bonus offers. What about their video slots are they good to play? yes it is i noticed that their slots are nice and the chances of winnings i think 45% based on my opinion, you can also request a maximum limit per day, week or month, plus a maximum number of transactions per day, week or month. If you would like us to set a personal limit for you, please contact us by email at [email protected] Thanks for the feedbacks of their customers and i proved that this casino is the one of the trusted casino since 1997. I rated this casino this are the rate that i given.They also concern if their customer is addicted to the casino and can't control their desire if you do feel you have a gambling problem and would like to seek help, they recommend the following organizations:
www.GamblersAnonymous.org
www.GamCare.org.uk


8/10 costumer support
8/10 withdrawal and finances
9/10 bonuses
9/10 fair gaming
8/10 others
overall 8/10 :)

reviewed on 03/10/2013

The Casino is one of the seriously Rtg online Casinos which ever is existing. I have
decide to play not on the flash version , cause it needed longer loading time as the
download version.Also in the flash version are not all games which i can use in the
download version.
This installation gave with me once problems and I had to ask the support for help with a
Special error message.
The Registration and the installation did smoothly going on. I have paid in 25 euros and
used a Sticky bonus during the deposit there. The bonus, however, isn't deducted at any
wagering Requirements, so it means it will be erased till i will make a withdrawal.
Gives, Slots being very much too tight there which are designed very good, one is Pay
dirt of this, talk Sands Mister Money and much more. My favourite has expand game if
attain to win the free games, must one roll the Bonus symbols on the first 3, the game
symbols seem in the free games.
I won some hundred euros a very good Slot.
Mines entrance I have gone to the pay dirt after that and could win at the first spin on
2 euros free games double and paint the prolongation of 2. These are very slap-uply inter
tops and i can play there incomprehensible. The verification has lasted for 2 days and
the payment unfortunately have her by the 3 days, however, what paid-outly is very good.
For the customers of the inter top also sure is slap-up what moreover one via post from
time to time unite inter tops coupon sent.
My result is that you can try Intertops casino and you have here a chance to win, cause
the infos about some Rtgs are not positiv, i can trustly say the intertops hold on his
users and that they are a serious casino since 1996 ;)

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Intertops has been around for a very long time in online casino terms, a fact that is often touted in its favour. Yet for some reason, despite being aware of its existence and never having heard anything really negative about it, for many years I never felt a particular interest in joining up and only did so three months ago. Spurred by a holiday offer of 20 free spins advertised here, I finally decided to see what the casino had to offer firsthand. The fact that the promo was valid only in the 'Red' casino running RTG software was not a plus in my book (I believe there's also a 'Black' Microgaming casino) but free is free and Intertops is generally considered to be reputable so, if I was fortunate enough to win, my time would not have been wasted.

While I found a flash version of the casino, the games selection was limited as is so often the case and did not include the particular slot the free spins could be used on, meaning I had to download the full client in order to avail myself of the offer. This I proceeded to do, though not enthsuastically, but at least the installation process was not too long and I was able to log in and launch the Spirit Of The Inca slot in reasonable time. Having already redeemed the relevant coupon code, I went on to spin the reels of the 25 payline game and hoped to get lucky... But it was not to be, as I won only about a dollar or two and, even after moving on to another slot where I could bet more conservatively, it soon ran out.

As it happens, I learned of another bonus code from another site with the same free spins promotion and was able to successfully redeem it in the appropriate cashier section. However, upon returning to the slot, the result was the same as before: a meagre win that I was unable to build into a significant sum to play with for a significant amount of time let alone withdraw. Being all too aware of how hit or miss such relatively small free offers are, I decided to check out the other promotions available at the RTG casino. To be honest, I was not particularly keen on what Intertops was advertising, particularly the 60x WR on deposit bonuses. Unless the Microgaming casino has better offers, I personally don't have enough reason to return here.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

If you still did not joined Intertops casino you are missing a fun of your life.For me this is one of the most professional and trust worthy rtg casinos i ever played in.When this casino caught my attention i was a quite broke and i decided to go on wild goose chase of trying to find some working no deposit bonus code and try out this to me unknown casino at that time.I searched many forums but managed to find only few bonuses that have expired and are no longer valid.My next decision was to wait until i get my hands on some money so i can deposit and finally play some coolest rtg slot games.Almost a month past since i signed up when i had some cash in my e wallet then i remembered Intertops casino and went straight away to their cashier.Pretty amazing stuff that i saw among deposit options,you name it they have it.If this was instant play or microgaming casino i would not be surprised they offer many deposit options but in a rtg casino it is really rear thing to see these days.I made my first deposit and went in a hurry to my all time favorite slot Aladdins wishes.I set up my 0.20 per spin bet and started spinning.At first there was no luck but as i kept going slowly slot started to pay bit by bit and was getting really close to triggering feature.Half money was gone and i was not getting anywhere then i made my bet very risky and boosted it up to dollar per spin.That move payed off because after a few spins on one dollar bet i got four lamps and we all know what that means.Feature did fine in total i had over hundred dollars and that was good enough for me to proceed to checkout.I was a bit suspicious about receiving my withdrawal on time but i tell you it was express.Four days including documents verification and the money was on my e wallet,pretty amazing for a rtg casino don't you think.I have nothing but best to say about intertops casino all aspects were fine support was more then helpful and most important of all they payed on time.I recommend all off you rtg lovers to try intertops you wont regret it.My grade is 9/10

reviewed on 02/26/2013 Canada

I believe all Real Time Gaming casinos like Intertops to be so good when it comes to their Real Series Video slots. There is no way i could get bored easily. It is one of the best things I like to play on and possibly expect a financial windfall. Intertops casino is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. In Intertops casino I went and made a deposit of $100 to roll in the cash without their standard 100% up to $100 because I did not want to feel chained up by my balance knowing only specific games were contributing to the wagering requirements. I wanted to use my balance however I pleased! With that being said I strolled towards video slots! One of the video slots I truly enjoyed playing on is Green Light. Green light is a 20 Paylines slot that gives players a chance to drive in style on a race course themed video slot. The bonus may take a while (or possibly a long while, it depends) to trigger because a player such as myself needs 3 scattered lights to turn green to make way for the bonus! The more lights appearing in the main game at the same time the better your chance of entering the bonus. It really depends on what you get. Will you get green lights, red light or a mix of both? Only your luck and time will tell! As I made my way through to the bonus round there are 5 cars for me to choose from. If my chosen car wins first place I get a chance to race again and win 100x my bet! In order of rank from greatest to least are the number of Free Spins available to me: 25 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins, 10 Free Spins and the worst to get is 5 Free Spins. Regardless of the outcome all Free Spins are doubled. It would be nice to get something higher especially if I get 25 Free Spins (ie. 25 FS at 4x). Anyways since I was able to choose a car that won 1st place it gave me a second race to try to win 100x. At the conclusion of the 2nd race I hooked up 2nd place giving me 50x my bet for $1.75 triggering bet! That it $87.50!! I was very close to winning 100x but came 1 rank short! A feeling of contentment and disappointment enveloped me when I won 50x with 25 Free Spins. Once the free spins played out I receive $75.60 giving me a total of $163.10 on that one feature! Great isn't it!? My existing $89.10 became $252.20. During my visit to Intertops I stopped to take a 20 minute break and decided to play Cleopatra's gold where I lost $30 worth of cash. That was my cue to exit the betting scene and proceed to the payout level (Cashier) where I cashed out my $222.20. I've know this casino for years now. I will stick around under I decide I am extremely lucky at looting more wins in the future. My score for Intertops is 11/10 because it was just amazing and I was well-entertained!!!

reviewed on 01/23/2013

Good article. [urlhttp://www.goodlooksfashion.com]good fashion , [urlhttp://www.rightsfashions.com]right fashion , [urlhttp://www.anewyearfashion.com]new year fashion

reviewed on 01/23/2013

This is very good blog which has explained about Fibromyalgia Network. I am really very happy after getting this blog. good fashion , right fashion , new year fashion

reviewed on 12/23/2012 United States

I signed up at Intertops casino not that long ago now and when I signed I thought I would be able to claim some free spins but the code I had didn’t work and when I spoke to Live Help they said it had expired and they didn’t have any free no deposit offers on at the moment for me. I don’t know why but I have just really wanted to play here since, no by a deposit though lol...just some free money. Thing is I always want what I cant have (being female of course). So I was thrilled to bits when I logged onto Ask Gamblers today and seen they were offering 20 free spins, for new and existing customers with no deposit required.

The 20 free spins were on their slot 'Spirit of the Inca'. This isn’t one I have played before and when I tried accessing it from their instant flash player it wasn’t on the list so I had to download the software. As soon as I logged in on the download they were there waiting for me. The good thing about the free spins was they had a coin bet per line of $0.02, so it gives you that little bit extra on every win. I started off and they were terrible! For like the first 10 spins I won nothing...not a dime then I had a spin with 2 wilds on the first 2 reels, which expanded to fill both the reels and had a $14.90 spin...played the rest of the spins...didn’t win that much though. My total winnings at the end of the free spins was $19.25..a decent amount I suppose. It came with a wagering of $600

The only problem I found here, and this may or may not have been my laptop I don’t know..is every time I closed one game to try a different one the screen just kept going black. In the end I lost my patience having to reload it all the time so I just ended up playing the flash player again...but of course this then restricts the number of slots you can play. My money lasted me quite well actually, spent the majority of it then on 'Food Fight' at 45c a spin … a silly a lot really but I like it lol.

Enjoyed playing at this casino, even though it is powered by Real Time gaming, and next time they have a free promo on again ill be sure to take it!

reviewed on 11/30/2012

Intertops Casino is a Real Time Gaming casino platform. This specific RTG casino has fantastic review every on the world wide web. I was very happy to find an email from them in my email box with a chip for 20 FREE spins on the Builder Beaver slot game. Although I had no clue how it worked before. I was lucky to have a 20 free spin on another RTG casino. So, I’m quite familiar with how the procedure works with the free spins now.
Intertops is very unique not only does it have fantastic review for their withdrawal procedure. It doesn't have your typical lobby layout. Like most Real Time Gaming software casinos.

I really like the fact that the Maximum cashout for the 20 free spins is $200. If only I could get my balance higher to actually reach the play through.

Intertops also offer tournaments. I have noticed as I’m sure everyone else has that the tournaments have changed a little. They now have option to BUY-IN with RE-BUY. This is so awesome. Can’t wait to give it a try.
I haven’t seen any tournaments offering the new set-up yet. But I'm very sure all players will enjoy this new addition to RTG tournaments.

Intertops has a the great real time slots like Aladdins Wishes, Enchanted Garden, Texan Tycoon, Loose Caboose and of course Naughty and Nice which is one of my favorite RTG slots at the moment to play and it’s a definite must to have a spin in for the festive season.

I unfortunately haven’t had the opportunity yet, to give you a verdict on their withdrawal process. But also considering that they advertise that they have fast payouts. I am sure it is pretty fast. Intertops does have various depositing options for all types of players. This is one casino I’ll be playing over the holidays, most definitely!

reviewed on 09/07/2012

I received a player to player transfer and played the funds sent to me on my account. I hit a random jackpot and was winning $3800. I tried to withdrawal the funds and submit all documents needed to verify my account. They later denied my winnings and closed my account. The funds were sent from a ligitament source who was an active player for 10 years. She then was accused of committing criminal activities due to credit card reasons. Do you believe that shutting down both accounts and taking away the winnings of a player who just joined the casino because of that ligitament source is fair? I believe I am entitled to those winnings and my account should be reinstated because I had no part of illegal activity. Please comment.

reviewed on 05/25/2012 Bulgaria

Intertops casino is considered to be the first online casino, which was opened back in 1996! And after so many years it is still a reputable name in the gambling business, which is an amazing fact and should assure you that this place is safe for your money! It is powered by one of the biggest software platforms – Real Time Gaming(RTG) and offers hundreds of slots, and slots are all I am interested from, so it was a real pleasure joining this honourable casino a few years ago! And it was quite a joy playing there, especially when you were lucky and managed to make some money, which was my case! I am sure that you will also have a good time there because all the major casino characteristics are on a good level! You can expect a real 24/7 support, not some always offline live support! I was really astonished from the support quality at Intertops casino – it is fast, it is polite, it gives you confidence and what is more important, it is accurate! Even the e-mail support is lightning fast and that is very important, especially when you are dealing with withdrawals, because no one wants to wait, right?:) I was rather lucky there and managed to make some good amount of winnings, around 330$ and when the time for withdrawing has arrived I was absolutely confident and sure that everything will be ok. Well, although my documents were verified for a couple of hours, it turned out a little bit longer to receive funds from Intertops casino to my credit card – almost 10 business days, which was beyond the normal timeframe for that time but eventually everything was ok. The important fact here was that the support never lied to my and the information they gave me was accurate, so I never worried about it! The only problem there, as it can be define as a problem at all, is the matter with the promotions. It will be very hard to find any other RTG casino with so small bonuses, but in return the ones offered from Intertops are cashable, which in my opinion is far better than the huge amounts for only play purposes!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
December 19, 2014
by Sharon Davies

This winter Intertops Casino are hotting things up! There is no need to be outside in the cold weather come in to the warmth of Intertops Casino as ...

Read more

November 07, 2014
by Glen Garner

Intertops Casino is counting down the last days of autumn, leaf by falling leaf, in their new $180,000 Golden Chase. Log in and play your favorite ...

Read more

October 08, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Intertops Casino has just started another massive casino bonus giveaway that will put $120,000 into players’ accounts this month. Set your eyes on ...

Read more