Intertops Casino

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Intertops Casino is a big name in Online Gambling. International Gaming and Entertainment Ltd goes beyond traditional casino games with their Intertop brand, including a Sportsbook and Poker Room. They have decent promotions to accompany their game selection, so they undeniably have a lot going for them!

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is used to power Intertops new Red Casino, however, the pre-existing Green Casino uses Microgaming Casinos. Both software providers have a great reputation in the casino gaming industry, and by offering both options to their players new and old, Intertops Casino allows players to choose the software and gaming options that they prefer. That being said, Intertops Casino is more focused upon improving the quality of their Red Casino and adding cutting-edge casino games, whereas the Green Casino is remaining available and un-maintained for those who prefer to play on the tried, tested and true.

Games

Through the new Red Casino at Intertops Casino, there are over 300 Casino Games available through Instant Play or Download. Naturally, the complete game variety is not available through the flash web browser software, however, those that are available are high quality. Intertops Casino doesn't have the widest game selection, but this may be in part since they do offer Poker and a Sportsbook through another gambling site in their brand. Slots, Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Keno, Pai Gow, Roulette, Sic Bo, and Video Poker.

Promotions

Intertops Casino has a small number of promotions available beyond the Welcome Bonuses available through the Red and Green Intertops Casinos. Comp Points are accumulated with every wager, and players who play at the Red Casino are automatically entered into the Wheel of Fortune promotion.

Pros

  • Recently updated with new software
  • Download or Instant Play
  • Great Promotions
  • US Players welcome

Cons

  • Not the most impressive game variety
  • Limited Promotions

Bonus codes

View all

ASK201

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • W.R
    60x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

WELCOME2

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    60x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

SIGNUP100

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    60x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Intertops Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
2500 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 2500
disputed amount

I played at intertops classic casino and received a bonus from them for my deposit. I finished playing and satisfying the requirements like wagering. ...

Read more

Resolved

i have received a p2p transfer frrom a player that been with intertops for ten years.... from that transfer i was able to get my credits to $3800.00 ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,

Players reviews

9 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
When the Intertops confirmed that they will no longer allow players from US eleven states this comes as somewhat a surprise cause I thought that they will follow up forbidding existing US players but they didn’t. I’m an existing player before that refusal to entertain new US players and it seems that they restricting the new players from America because of of the increase in players that makes traffic and that has been recorded for the network. As I search for blogs and forums it’s believed that Intertops was having a problem in keeping their payment processing.

Although that’s the case I still determined to play at Intertops Casino cause they was the the veteran of the online casino industry. Meanwhile I have many satisfied background experience to this casino like the good withdrawals and playing experiences. One of my best experience was withdrawal of the bonus from their Thursday selected players called “Feel the speed bonus”! I will never forget that moment cause i’m currently at 14th place at that time and the bonus was $500 and I completely finished the thirty times wagering requirement for just 3 days cause I won a like a minor jackpot from the Hairway to Heaven! The bonus terms must be withdraw five times and I almost got $1800 with the complete wagering requirements! Another is that they have sport betting casino that offers huge variety of sports bet that you can enjoy because of their majestic graphics and nice sound!

The customer support was commendable and they assist players when you needed it the most! There was a time when I invalidly type a wrong code and they email me about it and gave the full instructions what a prepossessing customer support! The Intertops is one of the better RTG casinos if you’re in a doubt about their processing times well I will recommend to give it a try cause they deserved to be trusted like what they said “Trust the first!”
347 reviews
Intertops Casino

This is one of the Real Time Casinos that you can trust. In the past I had several bad experiences with RTG casinos, so I'm especially careful and I always well check out the casino before making a deposit.

Otherwise, Intertops in addition to X-ray offers WGS software. Also on offer they have Sportbook and Poker rooms. I've never had a request for withdrawal here but I believe that this is a safe casino above all because on their website it says that they were established in 1996. That means that this is one of the oldest online casinos. It is logical that, an online casino that is not safe would not last for 19 years as Intertops Casino.

I had no luck with this casino even though I made some deposit. The first time I played here they had offered $ 50 no deposit bonus. The bonus offer is good and on your e-mail address from time to time will arrive some really tempting offers including the no deposit bonuses and free spins. This casino has standard wagering requirements for all bonuses. For deposit bonuses wagering requirements are always 30 x bonus + deposit. In my opinion it is not so bad. Wagering requirements for no deposit bonuses and free spins are 60 x bonus. The maximum amount that you can withdraw from no deposit bonus is 5 x bonus. Whichever bonus that you take, mostly just slot games are permitted. I like that the casino has standard rules for bonuses. Last time I played here was a few days ago for 20 euros without deposit. After a good and promising start on the Pay Dirt I had about 100 euros. I was hoping for that I could fulfill the wager, and finally make a withdrawal at this casino. But it did not happen and later I lost all the money. I hope that I will succeed here maybe next time when I’ll play. I recommend Intertops Casino.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 13. April 2015
Intertops is near the top of my list of overall best casinos. They have been around for 20 years and they offer a sportsbook, classic casino (WGS) as well as an RTG casino, all on the same cashier. This makes it easy to get a wider variety of options out of your deposit. All major credit cards, Paste and pay, Skrill, Moneybookers are a few of the many funding options found in the cashier. Paste and Pay allows players to deposit as little as $5 at a time if you are on a budget or just want to try them out. They send regular no deposit bonuses to their depositing members every month. At least 50% of my play is on one of the three platforms offered at Intertops. VIP players have assigned Casino Hosts who help them through any situations including crediting free chips. The Intertops Customer support rarely says No, as long as you are a regular depositor. So, if you haven’t opened an account here yet, please do and feel free to use me as a referral my account name is JennaIntertops. Thanks and good luck.
Well, I don't know that there is anything I don't like about Intertops... I disagree with charging $85 for a MoneyGram; I wish they had daily promotions. Very limited match bonus options. Most RTG; WGS casinos offer large match bonuses daily to entice players to deposit; Intertops offers an average of two deposit bonuses per month. I enjoy utilizing match bonuses with WGS software in particular because of the distinct amount shown for both your bonus; real cash. Any monies won from a bet that exceed the original bet move from your Bonus total to your Real Cash total. Example ($1 betwins $5 - You will have $4 in Real Cash; the $1 bet returns to your Bonus to be played again) - It gives me a clear view of my bank in real time; I love that! I wish Intertops Classic (WGS) allowed more match bonuses so I can enjoy my false sense of control there, too! :)
All that being said, I really wouldn't change a thing because I am sure their excellent service; reputation are built on the system they have in place, so they know what they are doing! :)
91 reviews
As for Intertops platform first I tried in their poker room, then moved to the betting that a two years ago began seriously to hang out with their casino "red" client, and later with the classical version of the casino. Just name Intertops dates from 1983 when the casino started operating in Germany, that would already now back in 1996 and went to work on the Internet. It is interesting to Intertops is something that is not related to the casino and that is that the first sports bet on the Internet ever, paid just in the Intertops sportsbook. Now I'm not talking about betting because that is not the subject of this review, we'll just conclude that Intertops one true veteran in the world of online gambling. They are distinguished by permanent bonuses on deposits or the occasional free chip codes without having to deposit money.

Intertops is now owned by International Gaming and Entertainment Ltd. and pretty good swim in the sea of good bidders of online games. On their website, you have the option of instant flash play and if you decide to download version which is warmly recommended, you will be able to experience the magic of interesting games that the casino is willing to offer. When I talk about games, this great casino currently offers over one hundred games, from which to isolate those with the largest prize pool ie. Jackpots, such as: Shopping Spree, Jackpot Pinatas, and Midlife Crisis. For loyal players there is a standard comp points program where for 100 points scored be rewarded with $ 1. Otherwise one comp point is obtained for every $ 10 spent on their games of chance.

Customer support is a standard quality available 24 hours via email, Skype, and telephone. At the bottom of their main page there is a link to the complete list toll free phone numbers and choose the one that you think is easiest for communication. They have also a large number of payment options and in my opinion in that are among the leaders on the Internet. Each player will choose his method I repeat like a parrot to remain at Neteller. I would single out some other methods and you select it in his own: Credit or Debit Cards, Moneybookers, Click2Pay, EcoCard, Paysafecard and Wire Transfer. Is up to you to decide what and how, I already tried all possibilities here of poker, over betting and casino at the end, nothing would set aside because everything related to the name Intertops is equally fantastic.
546 reviews
Hello, AskGamblers. In the last couple of months I've started to really enjoy Real Time Gaming games and I'm a member in many their casinos. This time I joined Intertops casino and it has not only RTG but WGS software too. I've heard some good things about it and I wanted to try it out with some minimum deposit.

I chose to go with instant play and signed up. Then I made a 20$ deposit and started to play Voodoo Magic. I haven't played it for some time with my own deposit (lately I've got some free spins on it) so I wanted to see, how it would go. I placed 0.26eur bets per spin and within 50 spins I got only 3 winnings, all of them were few cents above my bet. I had lost about 10$ with this game so I decided to move on to Aladdins Wishes. It is a nice designed 20 payline game and I played it with 0.20$ bets per spin. I like this game design wise and because it is quite similar to Warlocks Spell game, which has brought me some nice winnings. I played it for more than hour, because this game pays quite nice, I got even a 6$ win with this small bet on some combination. At some point my balance reached 23$, but then I decided to change my bet to 0.40$, because I thought that if I got free spins then they would bring nice winnings, however, mostly spins came with 0.12$ wins or even empty. It has happened to me before with this game, you can have a winning streak and then just big 0 for almost all session. So I lost all the balance I had left shortly.

Overall I had a descent time at Intertops casino, but this isn't my favorite RTG casino. First, I didn't really enjoy the look of the casino page itself. And secondly, I played on flash play and the games and lobby lagged a lot. I haven't made a withdrawal from them so I can'ts say anything about that, but I am pretty sure I won't be depositing there again.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
Intertops casino it is very old, decent, and reputable operator, which have poker client and Real Time Gaming software. Also I remember that they had sportsbook, but I am not sure in it so will not be stay on it, probably I am wrong. Also I played few freerolls on their poker software, and it is looks good, but not so many players, also I finished one place before prizes, in poker this thing called bubble-boy. Lol, you can call me on forum bubble-boy.
Of course as for such decent operator I read many things about casino, and one day decide to try it with my small deposit which was 30$, also casino doubled it, as they had welcome offer 100%. I start playing different real time gaming games, as this was not my first experience with their games, I am of course know few games, and just trying stick to them. Unfortunately I can't remember the name of one of my favorite game, but there is expanding vampires on all reels, which works as wilds. I have around 1 hour of playtime, but lost my deposit playing T-rex game, love freespins there. After few months passed I get email from them when they call me back in casino, and offer to me nice 100% bonus with 40x wagering requirements, which is not so big in RTG software I think. I again have a nice playtime at different Real Time Gaming games, and almost clear wagering requirements, but got busted second time by the same slot - T rex. I never deposited since that times in this casino, because short after my playing there I found club world casino group and spend my money there.
Intertops is decent, reputable, and safe casino to play, with Real Time Gaming software. I did not test withdrawals, but rate them with 7 stars. Also I am pretty sure that this casino is great for customers from USA, and their experience with this casino should be fine and trouble free.
2 reviews
Reasonable CS.
This casino must have the tightest slots on the net.
I have made around 50 deposits and never hit any 100X bet wins in thousands and thousands of spins, never got my balance to a decent amount and never had a single cashout.
Even on competition I won I lost in 5 minutes with hitting absolutely nothing (maybe highest win 3xbet lol)
I get maybe some decent game time 1 deposit in 10 but never enough worth a cashout.
I have played dozens of casinos and this is the only one I ever played so many deposits and spins with no decent wins or a cashout.
719 reviews
When I did registered to Intertops Casino I took their welcome offer and start playing with their 25 dollar welcome offer for 60X wagering well that is a lot wagering, but if you have free bonus it is worth it. So before I did register here I did read at casino meister and AskGamblers site just to see what kind of casino are they, which I have read about them they are on online since 1996 year and on this site I found only one complaint, but the complaint was for multiplied accounts, so that complaint, by me is not a complaint. In that time when I registered they were having tournament freeroll which will cost you 0 dollars so they are free and you can win from 100 dollars till 2 dollars depends what place are you at the tournaments. So I did played my favorite slot and that will be definitely 20.000 Leagues, this slot is amazing, I just love playing it, during the free spins I managed to retrigger the free spins 4 times I was so close to the wagering finish, but I did change the game and played Rocking Robin slot, well that was my favorite game but before, because of this slot once I lost 1000 dollars at other casino Liberty Slots. I finished the bonus and I could go with 150$ cashout from the free bonus but lost it with Rocking Robin because I raise my bet to 25 dollars a bet and very fast I lost it all and didn't wager it. So after 2 weeks I did made a deposit there, so I took the match bonus which was 100% wagering X60 have to say that is to much for deposit bonus, well had good time for those 25$ dollars but this time I haven't got that much luck on my side. I was playing for half an hour, lost it all but had good time. I think so I do recommend this, if you win some serious money on some slot the next step is change the slot, because you will lose everything. Don't have a cashout experience but for reading about them I know there is no problem with this casinos. Oh the chat support are 10/10.
1 review, United States
When I first tried this casino I was not impressed with it typical rtg casino all the way but I must say this Inter tops is your 1 stop place. It has it all poker for those who like a good game of cards to a sports book that has everything you can bet on including US elections as if it matter but there is a line on it and now there new casino wow. This place is the only place on the internet you can play two different casino software's on the same deposit and that being RTG and Vegas tech and with the ability to transfer funds to sports book then wherever you want is a great deal. This place is on to something it has been around for a very long time and can see why they are the leaders that only others can follow. I have had an account for going on 3 years now even though I have only cashed out a few times not like I never have won just not smart enough to hit that button. But the few times I have sweetone of the best cashout times anywhere for us players and a lot of choices of how you want to get paid but must say it is not cheap to get your money there fees are high. I paid 45.00 via Western union for 275.00 withdraw but I got it within 3 days so how can you complain at least they pay when you win this place. I rate as a 9.5 and would be a 10 if they lower the withdraw fees.
323 reviews
Good day to all AskGamblers.com members. Intertops casino is a Real Time Gaming powered software casino. And this casino is exception from all Real Time Gaming casinos, I am also made there my deposit, and never think that this is bad. Why I made deposit to them? I search in internet, and did not find anything bad about this casino, also I speak with live chat and they was friendly and nice, so of course I made deposit of 40$ with 100% bonus offer and start playing with 80$. First slot which I entered was rain dance, I describe this slot in previous review, but I repeat, this slot nice due to high wild multiplier (x 5) , and due to nice feature when you get scatters (at least two), reels without scatters start spinning once again to give you more chances to hit feature / more scatters. With 80$ I start betting at 0.5$, and pretty quickly get feature (unfortunately with 3 scatters only), which boost me to 100$ balance, and I left slot and go to Mermaid queen, slot with mermaid, I am not very like slot, but at least I never see that it eat my money quickly. I play it around a 20 minutes, and left with 90$, not big lose, but I clear some wagering. After it i go to Paydirt slot, where I trigger feature after 3 spin, which was gold rush feature. Also nice fact that I was bet 1$, and feature pays me around 200 x total bet, and this is give me 290$ balance, with which I decide go to enchanted garden to clear my wager and withdraw something from Intertops. I finish my wagering with nice 330$ on my account and request cashout. In few hours I got email with asking docs, that was sent, and on next day I get my money. Pretty nice casino!
That's all, thank you for reading my review about Intertops casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B
350 reviews
Here is my review from the Intertops casino:
A long time age when I most prefers the poker I registered to them poker site because they had some serious freerolls. I can tell I never won from those tournaments, it always had minimum 4-5 thousand players. So I leaved them, a few months ago when I checked my post I found them letter.
They are offered me 10 bucks bonus if I started to play with them casino. I decided to try them out, but I had a problem, I forgot my password so I asked a new one. I waited a long time to the e-mail arrives, I get it within 2 hours. That wasn't fast but finally I was able to log in.
I went to the cashier and redeemed my coupon. The wagering requirements to this special promo was 40 times. My starting balance wasn't so high but least the play through wasn't much, only 400 euro. I began my gaming session on the count spectacular slot with 0.25 euro stakes.
I was except a short gameplay on it but I had some luck and after I get the free spins I went up to 25 euro, so I raised the limits to 1 euro and crossed my fingers. When I reached about the 12 euro I get the free game feature again. This time I picked the normal free spins, it wasn't a good idea because I get 27 euro from it totally. I decided to play with my other favorite slot, Hockey Hero. I played with the same bet and tried to stop the free spins feature, I didn't had luck but finally I get the free spins, after 6 free spins, my free session was ended and I collected 20 euro from it. I was about on 35 euro but I didn't changed the slot, maybe that was a fault, because I went down to zero straight.
I played some no deposit free spins on them, not a long time ago but I wasn't able to withdraw.
Thank you!
232 reviews, Philippines
Reviewed on Tuesday 9. April 2013
I would like to share what I experienced here and it is one of the worse that I experience for playing online casino games. When I started to find Real Time Gaming casino I try to play this casino Intertops licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and I had a worse experience here so I decided to claim their 1st deposit bonus 30 times the deposit + bonus, (30 x 50) + 100 = 1600$ I always encounter that wagering requirements HAHA. Then I tried to find a game that I can play that had a feature bonus or a free spin something interesting to play I like thrills, I read that the game New dream run slot had a feature. Game so I tried it and spin bet of 2.00 at the line of 20 the maximum is 26 then spin and I wager totally the 1600$ but my remaining balanced is 21$ it so I decided to not play it and instead cashout it, I feel like unlucky that day or I am tired enough to play so I decided cashout and play in another day so that I can claim their another bonus offers. What about their video slots are they good to play? Yes it is i noticed that their slots are nice and the chances of winnings I think 45% based on my opinion, you can also request a maximum limit per day, week or month, plus a maximum number of transactions per day, week or month. If you would like us to set a personal limit for you, please contact us by email at bet@intertops.eu. Thanks for the feedbacks of their customers and I proved that this casino is the one of the trusted casino since 1997. I rated this casino this are the rate that I given.They also concern if their customer is addicted to the casino and can't control their desire if you do feel you have a gambling problem and would like to seek help, they recommend the following organizations:
www.GamblersAnonymous.org
www.GamCare.org.uk


8/10 costumer support
8/10 withdrawal and finances
9/10 bonuses
9/10 fair gaming
8/10 others
overall 8/10 :)
95 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 10. March 2013
The Casino is one of the seriously RTG online Casinos which ever is existing. I have decide to play not on the flash version, cause it needed longer loading time as the download version. Also in the flash version are not all games which I can use in the download version.This installation gave with me once problems and I had to ask the support for help with a Special error message.
The Registration and the installation did smoothly going on. I have paid in 25 euros and used a Sticky bonus during the deposit there. The bonus, however, isn't deducted at any wagering requirements, so it means it will be erased till I will make a withdrawal.
Gives, Slots being very much too tight there which are designed very good, one is Pay dirt of this, talk Sands Mister Money and much more. My favorite has expand game if attain to win the free games, must one roll the Bonus symbol on the first 3, the game symbols seem in the free games. I won some hundred euros a very good Slot.
Mines entrance I have gone to the pay dirt after that and could win at the first spin on 2 euros free games double and paint the prolongation of 2. These are very slap-uply Intertops and one can play doret incomprehensible. The verification has lasted for 2 days and the payment unfortunately have her by the 3 days, however, what paid-outly is very good.
For the customers of the Intertops also sure is slap-up what moreover one via post from time to time unite Intertops coupon sent. My result is that you can try Intertops casino and you have here a chance to win, cause the info about some RTG's are not positive, I can truly say the Intertops hold on his users and that they are a serious casino since 1996 ;)
60 reviews
Intertops has been around for a very long time in online casino terms, a fact that is often touted in its favor. Yet for some reason, despite being aware of its existence and never having heard anything really negative about it, for many years I never felt a particular interest in joining up and only did so three months ago. Spurred by a holiday offer of 20 free spins advertised here, I finally decided to see what the casino had to offer firsthand. The fact that the promo was valid only in the 'Red' casino running RTG software was not a plus in my book (I believe there's also a 'Black' Microgaming casino) but free is free and Intertops is generally considered to be reputable so, if I was fortunate enough to win, my time would not have been wasted.

While I found a flash version of the casino, the games selection was limited as is so often the case and did not include the particular slot the free spins could be used on, meaning I had to download the full client in order to avail myself of the offer. This I proceeded to do, though not enthusiastically, but at least the installation process was not too long and I was able to log in and launch the Spirit Of The Inca slot in reasonable time. Having already redeemed the relevant coupon code, I went on to spin the reels of the 25 payline game and hoped to get lucky... But it was not to be, as I won only about a dollar or two and, even after moving on to another slot where I could bet more conservatively, it soon ran out.

As it happens, I learned of another bonus code from another site with the same free spins promotion and was able to successfully redeem it in the appropriate cashier section. However, upon returning to the slot, the result was the same as before: a meager win that I was unable to build into a significant sum to play with for a significant amount of time let alone withdraw. Being all too aware of how hit or miss such relatively small free offers are, I decided to check out the other promotions available at the RTG casino. To be honest, I was not particularly keen on what Intertops was advertising, particularly the 60x WR on deposit bonuses. Unless the Microgaming casino has better offers,I personally don't have enough reason to return here.
193 reviews
If you still did not joined Intertops casino you are missing a fun of your life. For me this is one of the most professional and trust worthy RTG casinos I ever played in. When this casino caught my attention I was a quite broke and I decided to go on wild goose chase of trying to find some working no deposit bonus code and try out this to me unknown casino at that time. I searched many forums but managed to find only few bonuses that have expired and are no longer valid. My next decision was to wait until I get my hands on some money so I can deposit and finally play some coolest RTG slot games. Almost a month past since I signed up when I had some cash in my e wallet then I remembered Intertops casino and went straight away to their cashier. Pretty amazing stuff that I saw among deposit options, you name it they have it. If this was instant play or Microgaming casino I would not be surprised they offer many deposit options but in a RTG casino it is really rear thing to see these days. I made my first deposit and went in a hurry to my all time favorite slot Aladdins wishes. I set up my 0.20 per spin bet and started spinning. At first there was no luck but as I kept going slowly slot started to pay bit by bit and was getting really close to triggering feature. Half money was gone and I was not getting anywhere then I made my bet very risky and boosted it up to dollar per spin. That move payed off because after a few spins on one dollar bet I got four lamps and we all know what that means. Feature did fine in total I had over hundred dollars and that was good enough for me to proceed to checkout. I was a bit suspicious about receiving my withdrawal on time but I tell you it was express. Four days including documents verification and the money was on my e wallet, pretty amazing for a RTG casino don't you think. I have nothing but best to say about Intertops casino all aspects were fine support was more then helpful and most important of all they payed on time. I recommend all off you RTG lovers to try Intertops you wont regret it. My grade is 9/10.
692 reviews
I believe all Real Time Gaming casinos like Intertops to be so good when it comes to their Real Series Video slots. There is no way I could get bored easily. It is one of the best things I like to play on and possibly expect a financial windfall. Intertops casino is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. In Intertops casino I went and made a deposit of $100 to roll in the cash without their standard 100% up to $100 because I did not want to feel chained up by my balance knowing only specific games were contributing to the wagering requirements. I wanted to use my balance however I pleased! With that being said I strolled towards video slots! One of the video slots I truly enjoyed playing on is Green Light. Green light is a 20 Paylines slot that gives players a chance to drive in style on a race course themed video slot. The bonus may take a while (or possibly a long while, it depends) to trigger because a player such as myself needs 3 scattered lights to turn green to make way for the bonus! The more lights appearing in the main game at the same time the better your chance of entering the bonus. It really depends on what you get. Will you get green lights, red light or a mix of both? Only your luck and time will tell! As I made my way through to the bonus round there are 5 cars for me to choose from. If my chosen car wins first place I get a chance to race again and win 100x my bet! In order of rank from greatest to least are the number of Free Spins available to me: 25 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins, 10 Free Spins and the worst to get is 5 Free Spins. Regardless of the outcome all Free Spins are doubled. It would be nice to get something higher especially if I get 25 Free Spins (ie. 25 FS at 4x). Anyways since I was able to choose a car that won 1st place it gave me a second race to try to win 100x. At the conclusion of the 2nd race I hooked up 2nd place giving me 50x my bet for $1.75 triggering bet! That it $87.50!! I was very close to winning 100x but came 1 rank short! A feeling of contentment and disappointment enveloped me when I won 50x with 25 Free Spins. Once the free spins played out I receive $75.60 giving me a total of $163.10 on that one feature! Great isn't it!? My existing $89.10 became $252.20. During my visit to Intertops I stopped to take a 20 minute break and decided to play Cleopatra's gold where I lost $30 worth of cash. That was my cue to exit the betting scene and proceed to the payout level (Cashier) where I cashed out my $222.20. I've know this casino for years now. I will stick around under I decide I am extremely lucky at looting more wins in the future. My score for Intertops is 11/10 because it was just amazing and I was well-entertained!!!
262 reviews
I signed up at Intertops casino not that long ago now and when I signed I thought I would be able to claim some free spins but the code I had didn't work and when I spoke to Live Help they said it had expired and they didn't have any free no deposit offers on at the moment for me. I don’t know why but I have just really wanted to play here since, no by a deposit though lol...just some free money. Thing is I always want what I cant have (being female of course). So I was thrilled to bits when I logged onto AskGamblers today and seen they were offering 20 free spins, for new and existing customers with no deposit required.

The 20 free spins were on their slot 'Spirit of the Inca'. This isn't one I have played before and when I tried accessing it from their instant flash player it wasn't on the list so I had to download the software. As soon as I logged in on the download they were there waiting for me. The good thing about the free spins was they had a coin bet per line of $0.02, so it gives you that little bit extra on every win. I started off and they were terrible! For like the first 10 spins I won nothing...not a dime then I had a spin with 2 wilds on the first 2 reels, which expanded to fill both the reels and had a $14.90 spin...played the rest of the spins...didn't win that much though. My total winnings at the end of the free spins was $19.25..a decent amount I suppose. It came with a wagering of $600

The only problem I found here, and this may or may not have been my laptop I don’t know..is every time I closed one game to try a different one the screen just kept going black. In the end I lost my patience having to reload it all the time so I just ended up playing the flash player again...but of course this then restricts the number of slots you can play. My money lasted me quite well actually, spent the majority of it then on 'Food Fight' at 45c a spin … a silly a lot really but I like it lol.

Enjoyed playing at this casino, even though it is powered by Real Time gaming, and next time they have a free promo on again ill be sure to take it!
74 reviews
Intertops Casino is a Real Time Gaming casino platform. This specific RTG casino has fantastic review every on the world wide web. I was very happy to find an email from them in my email box with a chip for 20 FREE spins on the Builder Beaver slot game. Although I had no clue how it worked before. I was lucky to have a 20 free spin on another RTG casino. So, I’m quite familiar with how the procedure works with the free spins now.
Intertops is very unique not only does it have fantastic review for their withdrawal procedure. It doesn't have your typical lobby layout. Like most Real Time Gaming software casinos.

I really like the fact that the Maximum cashout for the 20 free spins is $200. If only I could get my balance higher to actually reach the play through.

Intertops also offer tournaments. I have noticed as I’m sure everyone else has that the tournaments have changed a little. They now have option to BUY-IN with RE-BUY. This is so awesome. Can’t wait to give it a try.
I haven’t seen any tournaments offering the new set-up yet. But I'm very sure all players will enjoy this new addition to RTG tournaments.

Intertops has a the great real time slots like Aladdins Wishes, Enchanted Garden, Texan Tycoon, Loose Caboose and of course Naughty and Nice which is one of my favorite RTG slots at the moment to play and it’s a definite must to have a spin in for the festive season.

I unfortunately haven’t had the opportunity yet, to give you a verdict on their withdrawal process.But also considering that they advertise that they have fast payouts. I am sure it is pretty fast. Intertops does have various depositing options for all types of players. This is one casino I’ll be playing over the holidays, most definitely!
1 review
I received a player to player transfer and played the funds sent to me on my account. I hit a random jackpot and was winning $3800. I tried to withdrawal the funds and submit all documents needed to verify my account. They later denied my winnings and closed my account. The funds were sent from a ligitament source who was an active player for 10 years. She then was accused of committing criminal activities due to credit card reasons. Do you believe that shutting down both accounts and taking away the winnings of a player who just joined the casino because of that ligitament source is fair? I believe I am entitled to those winnings and my account should be reinstated because I had no part of illegal activity. Please comment.

Casino News

View all
June 29, 2015
by Glen Garner

It’s time to take a swing at huge prizes at Intertops Casino. Just play your favorite games and show off your skills in the $150,000 Golf Tour. ...

Read more

May 08, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Put the pedal to the metal and join the race to grab the trophy with your share of $30,000 in prizes each week, plus a special cash prize at the end. ...

Read more

April 28, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

The great Intertops Casino has just added a brand new slot game from well-known RTG software provider, the exciting Lucha Libre slot. To celebrate, ...

Read more