InterCasino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

InterCasino uses reliable software, has a decent game variety, and boasts a sleek website design. Unfortunately, for those who are interested in joining for the Casino Bonus shouldn't get their hopes up too high. While the Slots bonus is adequate, the Table Games Welcome Bonus is unrealistic based on the wagering requirements that players need to meet before they can even receive 75% of the bonus amount. For most casual players, only 25% of the bonus is likely to be earned at any point, unless they're willing to put down some serious cash.

Software

InterCasino uses [45] software, which has a great game selection, including a licensed Marvel Comic selection of Slots. The software offers a superior gaming experience, with fast payouts and is thoroughly audited for fairness.

Games

InterCasino does have a pretty impressive selection of Casino Games, so you've got to hand it to them. Games like Baccarat, Video Poker, Roulette, and more are available with multi-player functions; and of course, they've got a wide selection of classic reel Slots and Video Slots for players to choose from. They also launched Live Dealer, so players can enjoy interacting with them while playing. Available games include Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat

Promotions

While InterCasino may not have the greatest Casino Bonus on offer for new players, their other Promotions just about make up for what they're lacking. Big Break Promotions are available to all new players, who after signup are entered to win a Big Break Prize. With this Promotion, players are entered to win a once in a lifetime adventure experience like the Ferrari Driving Experience, London Fashion Week VIP Experience, Pilot an Airplane Experience, and the Cooking Experience With a Top Chef. InterCasino also hosts Big Break Tournaments, and offers players cash back options to keep them playing.

Pros

  • Fun and Exciting Promotions
  • Great, high-quality game selection

Cons

  • Welcome Bonus for Table Games has unreasonably high requirements
  • US Players can't join

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 35x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 15x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 15x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with InterCasino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I played in the casino in June-August 2011, when Neteller had a promotion that they give you a percentage of each transaction made into a casino. I ...

Read more

Resolved

Dear AskGamblers,i played at the casino with the monthly bonus that the casino have sent me via email.first everything was okay, the casino ask for ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/18/2014

Hi to all AskGamblers Players,

First of all, I wanted to say “Thank you” for the feedback below.

I just wanted to say a quick hello and introduce myself.

My name is Kobi, I am a Representative at InterCasino and I have more than 8 years of experience in the Gambling Industry.

Feel free to contact me for any questions, requests or even feedback and we (me and the InterCasino Team) will do our best to assist you in a sufficient time. ;)

InterCasino has been established since 1996 and players are still happy and satisfied with our service. We are and we will always try our best to keep things up to date and constantly improve ourselves as best as possible.

I wish you a great and enjoyable time at InterCasino!

Good luck $$ and with my best regards,

Kobi

reviewed on 06/30/2014

The casino with the most stupid bonus terms and conditions and i have
never such stupid clauses in bonus affiliation ever. The wagering is
20 times which is nice but one needs to give some good a mount of
money to get the full 100% match up bonus and that is just too much
for me. When i joined them they had crypotlogic platform supporting
them and at that point i was not that experienced and did not know
that this platform is not that nice and fast but i joined because i
needed a new casino after losing all the money from the previous
casino . I deposited 30 Euros and started playing on this casino site.
Wagering requirements shall be met within 30 days of claiming else you
wont get it. They are very old and have a nice site but that is all
secondary and the return to players on this casino is not that good. I
think they desperately need to change their platform . Some sots were
good and i loved playing on them but even with little bets like 0.20
per spin i was losing too much which was something i could not
understand. Support staff is good but i do not think that they can do
anything about the games and all . They can just help us in need of
technical problems or some other stuff. I did not try table games
because of the stupid policy on them and i think they need to get rid
of this policy if they want to make a big name for themselves. I lost
my deposit within some days but i stayed so long only because of some
nice slots like 300 and all else i would have lost it in a fraction of
a second. I think they need to change their platform and bonus policy
and i am sure they will do very good. I would rate them 5 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/05/2014

Hello AskGamblers Members,

Thank you for posting your reviews. Whether they are positive or negative reviews, each and every review helps us to collate information and understand what players think about us.

InterCasino was one of the first online casinos around established back in 1996, so you can just imagine how many changes we have been through in the past 17 years.

Probably the most important change of all was the sale of the Inter Brands because InterCasino is now run and owned by experienced e-gaming management, some from the glory days of InterCasino, who are fully invested in bringing the brands back to their previous recognition, player volumes and all.

Since February we have launched over 25 new games from multiple suppliers and we will be launching many more over the coming months including Leander and Bally games. We have had positive feedback from players with regards to our new games Wednesdays, so rest assured we will keep the new and fresh content coming your way.

A few weeks ago we launched our new welcome bonus packages, which work differently to many others on offer because our bonuses reward players on their first three deposits instead of just their first! We have even gone as far as segmenting the bonuses into three different packages so players can choose which bonus they want depending on their preferred game type; or they can simply mix and match between the bonus packages. We got plenty of feedback on our bonuses too which takes us on to the new version of our bonuses. We expect these new bonuses to go live on site later this week and we are thinking of an initial 20 times wagering requirement for the first deposit bonus and 15 times for subsequent bonuses.

The new owners are also very concerned about the slow loading of some of the games especially the first time they are played. Whilst this is better in some of the newer games, the overall game responsiveness is not to the level we want, so our technical team are working hard to find solutions to this problem and will for certain have this sorted before the site re-launch at the end of this year.

You might be wondering what site re-launch we are on about so here is a brief summary about our plans. We are currently running in-depth research from casino enthusiasts just like you. We are listening to their feedback about the good and bad aspects of InterCasino so we can build a better InterCasino based on recommendations from real players. We are going through this process so that come November, and most importantly InterCasino’ s 18th Birthday, we will introduce you to the InterCasino you once knew but an even better version of it.

InterCasino is coming back! With a whole new look, feel and an unforgettable gaming experience.

Stay tuned to https://www.intercasino.com/

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Inter casino is an online gaming portal with the most stupid welcome package i have ever seen in my life. And in order to avail the full bonus you need to make a bigger deposit which i do not think any body is going to make with them if you see this casino from the looks of it. The software that supports this casino room is crypto logic and amaya. They do not have a downloadable software and i think its cool because instant play is cooler and better than that and they have been licensed by Malta which is the best licensing for any casino and it tells that there are actually very less chances of this casino room doing unfair thing to you. This is one of the first casinos to have been built online and the have lost their essence now according to me because when i had joined this room last year they did not even have a lot of players registered with them and this tells a lot about a casino room which has been in existence for more than 15 years. The wagering requirements were a massive 50 times and i do not think any player ever can meet a wagering requirements like this because 50 times is a very big thing to do.. They had slots based on movies like marvel but that is not enough to make it an awesome casino room because the games have to be good to in order to be cool. This is not a very bad casino room but its just that it did not give me the inspiration to stay here after i had lost my first deposit. I wont recommend this casino to anyone but you can try it because you cannot know unless you see for yourself.

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

I played a lot at intercasino in past. They had good selection of cryptologic games, and i like them they remind me nextgen games, also they had such nice games like batman for example. But around year ago they changed their software, and now they had only few cryptologic games, and lot of amaya games. I tried to play since their this platform change only once, and that was really terrible experience. After such terrible experience i even close my account on this casino, so just imagine how angry i was. Ok, here is the story.
I deposited 50$ with 100% bonus, and was need to activate bonus on their site in cashier, i click on it but nothing happens. I contact live chat, and they told that they had problems with bonuses, and this will be resolved next week only( lol, it was tuesday). I ask to credit bonus to me at least manually, but they was not able to do even this thing. Ok, i was angry, but decide to play with my deposit. Tried to open few their feature games - only one from five is worked, while all other is loading infinitly. I contact live chat, but they really have no clue what to do, except usuall their things like try another browser. Happily i found 300 shields game there, and lost my 50$ deposit playing 0.5 bets, since that i closed my account and will never open it again. They really made bad decision to change platform.
In past intercasino was amazing, and i had bunch of withdrawals processed same day, game selection was also very good. But after my terrible experience i rate them with 5 stars only, and this is bad experience from me of course. I am also was affiliate at interpartners, and from few friends who played there usually, heard the same thing, no one happy with such their change.

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Hungary

I also claimed this exclusive €12 AskGamblers bonus to try out InterCasino slot games. The registration was easy and when I created my player account I took the time to get familiar with them. Their interface is very simple but well organized and very direct. I like the bonus info menu in the My account section, where we can get every details of our bonuses and monitor in a graphic line where we’re at in the wagering process. Though this bonus had x50 WR, the general criteria is x20 which quite good. Decent deposit methods and limits and many contact possibilities but it’s the least what can be expected from a company that have been so long in the business and gained reputation. Their platform is powered by Cryptologic which is not my personal favourite but I can find some exciting and enjoyable games on the palette. For example Captain Nemo is a beauty one though its payout is bad or Aladdin’s Legacy with 3D animations and excellent graphics but this time I played only with Savannah Sunrise. It has great images and 243 ways to win but it’s a very easy game with not so rich features. The given money didn’t take too long but was enough to get a little taste of this game even if nothing much happened there. InterCasino offer Marvel games too but in my opinion their graphics are below the nowadays standard. That was always my biggest problem with Cryptologic slots that the differences are too big between games visual appearances. Some of them are really great but there are some that I wouldn’t play even if I got paid for it plus the majority of products have poor payout percentages.
To be honest InterCasino seemed to me just an average place. Nothing’s wrong with them but I found nothing special here to have an itching desire to be an every day depositor.

reviewed on 12/29/2013 Romania

My personal review about InterCasino!
I created my account at this casino because I saw on askgamblers that they have a nice no deposit bonus of 12 euro until 31 December!
I entered the bonus code and I received the 12 euro bonus!I didn’t knew what slot games to play because most of them are unknown for me and I chose the Backbeards Gold slot!I managed to trigger the free spins feature after 20 or 30 spins and won 5 free spins with 2 times multiplier!From the 5 free spins I won 9.8 euro and after this feature win I didn’t managed to retrigger it and I lost all the money!
It was a short experience at this casino because the bonus was very small and also the wagering requirements were too big in my opinion,50 times!Also the slot games arent very popular and are only 155 and I think they arent set to give big wins,at least for the no deposit bonus!
Although the no deposit bonus has high wagering requirements,the welcome bonus seems to be very nice because they are offering a 100% bonus up to 500 euro with only 20 times wagering requirements and also only 10 euro minimum deposit!
I will rate this casino even if I played only one time!I will give an 8 for the bonus because they have a good welcome bonus,another 8 for the games,9 for the support team and another 9 for the payment methods!The payment methods arent a lot but they are the most used methods:skrill,neteller,credit cards and even paysafecard!
Now,if someone will ask me for a good casino to spend time and have fun,I wont recommend this casino because I don’t know yet if it is a good casino and if you can win some money!But my next deposit will be at this casino because I want to take advantage of the nice welcome bonus with low wagering requirements!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihooo!@! :_:(it is ant smile). Inter casino is powered by cryptologic games, and i pretty like their games, expecially their marvel dc comis characters slots. Also this slots give you opportunity to hit the jackpot and become rich man, probably you even can became as popular as psy with gangnam style(or can not, no any difference, you can WIN JACKPOT AND BECOME RICH MAN). So i start with their king kong slot, and i should tell you why. For 3 scatters, you have a chance to win 100 freespins(destroy 4 airplains in bonus game). And every retrigger will give you 100 more freespins. My personal record is 500 freespins, anyone play more freespins any time? Ha? So, i join intercasino with 50$ deposit with their welcome offer 100%. 100$ balance, and 1.25$ bets on king kong, nice playing and have a lot of fun. I hit 3 scatters while my balance was 65$ , so i give a lot of hopes to this freespins, but i win only 50 freespins , no retriggers, and it pays me 40$ only, which return me to starting point. After it i go to dam rich slot, pretty amazing slot with a lot of animation and graphics, on this slot i get very cool bonus round, and left it with 220$ on my balance, after it i decide to try damn fiery flyies slot, it also a very nice slot with lot of animations and graphics, and in freespins it can give you at random a lot of wilds. I play this slot around a hour, with 200$ i go to batman slot. Love this slot, and it loves me too. I finish wagering on it with 240$ on my balance, and request cashout. Send docs immediately , and get cashout on next day. Cool!
Intercasino offer its players nice bonuses, nice software, nice support, nice time of cashouts. So, why wait(once again, guts.com does not pay me for this words, i just love them :D).
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

reviewed on 06/11/2013

Intercasino is actually a very reputable casino. I have come across this casino many times and comments from other people on different sites have complemented this casino very well. If Intercasino had any complaints or problems they would have little to none! This casino is completely the first Cryptologic casino I have been on and let me say it has been an honor playing here! Live chat is really fast when I opened the window. They are 24 hours so no waiting up late or early, whenever it's my time, I come they show, simple as that! I spoke to chat, asking them if bonuses are automatically credited to my account and if I can remove the bonus. Support has told me it is the players that activate the bonus. He gave me step by step instructions on how to do it. Everything I needed to know, how to activate bonuses, the wagering, the length of time, 30 days as he explained and so forth were provided. Helpful and quick are what made support very concrete! It is a neat idea they have about how I can monitor the amount of wagers I've already placed, only some softwares have these features, RTG is one example. I made my deposit above 4 times bigger with the games I've played on my $60 deposit only. My favourite games to play here are Ghost Rider for $1.25 bets and Street Fighter II for $1 in the flash version. A lot of bonus rounds rushed out of the Ghost Rider slot for around $30 more or less 3 times and with Street Fighter my $20 losses were made up when the Street Fight free spins went crazy delivering me $90.22 after the fight! On and off Intercasino provided me with emails containing free chips, always in $10 bonuses with a code I needed to enter into the bonus section of my account. Once activated it allowed me to see the rules and eligible slots to play on. Folks if you are into everything Marvel then you will find them here on Intercasino! And thanks to Intercasino I got my $242.34 withdrawal in less time! Superb support, awesome payouts and swift cashouts! Literally excellent and honest on all sides. A 9.6 out of 10 for Intercasino!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

InterCasino is a well-established brand that has been online for many years. During that time it has more or less been the flagship operation of the Cryptologic software platform, once relatively popular but increasingly abandoned or passed over in favour of other providers. In fact, as of this month, I have received emails from both this and another jointly owned site (VIP Casino) announcing the launch of new casino games on a fresh instant play interface. Whether this represents a drastic overhaul of the existing platform or a move to a different one entirely I still don’t know for sure.

What I can state with assurance is that, during its heyday, I had a lot of fun playing at Crypto sites in general and InterCasino in particular. While I started off playing in its companion poker room, InterPoker, back in late 2006, it wasn’t long before I opted to check out the casino games as well. The same account details were valid on either side so I didn’t need to register afresh, merely download and install the casino client. Most of the sites using the platform also used the ECash Direct service for processing payments. While it was an efficient and reliable system, typically issuing withdrawals within a day or two, each cashout was subject to a fee of one currency unit.

Given the number of promotions offered by the casino on a monthly basis, plus my continued success in claiming and clearing them, I could afford to lose a dollar here and there when I was usually withdrawing three-figure sums. The games I played most here (with bonuses) were Casino War and Red Dog, with some blackjack thrown in. More recently, after the offers became less interesting to me and I stopped depositing, I got a few no deposit codes to try out InterCasino’s slot games. On one occasion I made playthrough with a decent amount of money left only to play it all back but otherwise never won.

reviewed on 05/30/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Inter casino:
I registered here about 2011 and deposited few smaller deposit but I never won from them
so I didn’t played here in 2012 almost I forgot my user and password. About a few months ago I get a letter from them via by post, if I log in my account again I able to get a no deposit bonus from 10 with 30x wagering requirements.
So I checked in my account and entered my bonus code to the cashier. My bonus was instantly on my account and started to play with the marvel machines first. They graphics different from the playtech machines but I like the cryptologic structure. I started to play with iron man with a smallest bet because my wagering requirements not was so high.
This slot gives me some money from the bonus games so I went to check other slots, my next choose was the batman slot. My winning series didn’t stop so I reached the 47 euro after that I played some slots like braveheart, captain America, blade and my balance was grow.
After a three hour of playing I reached the 200 euro because I had an extreme luck.
So I went to the live support and asked him what I need to do to I able to cash out to my neteller account. He told me I need to send my verifying documents (like id card, utility bill) and I need to make a deposit with neteller if I want to withdraw my to that (previously I deposited via credit card ).
I sent my documents to their e-mail address and after that I made a deposit via neteller by the minimum limit. The next day they informed me my account successfully verified and my withdraw will be processed in the next day.
They tell me the truth because I get my winnings from 200 euro in the next day in the early hours.
So I totally like that casino and I will deposit here in the future.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/27/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Inter Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by CryptoLogic. My favourite is Microgaming, because of its cool slots, but this software is not that bad either.
First of all, i need to warn you that the link provided by askgamblers does not work. The casino’s website looks better than most of the online casinos. I like it that the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software. Another vesion is the online version, which in my opinion is not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has some nice promotions. On the first deposit you get a bonus of 100% up 500, with a minimum deposit of 10$. For highrollers there is a 50% bonus up to 1500$. The minimum deposit in this case is 1000 (not in my usual range for sure). Plus, the casino has some bonuses for active players and for loyalty.
I decided to deposit the minimum 10 euros. The CryptoLogic slots are not the best ones to be honest.
I did not withdraw anything, of course, but the casino was quite nice. I mean, they have the marvel slots, which are very cool, but the rest of the slots have pretty bad graphics.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 CryptoLogic
Bonuses 8/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 04/08/2013

Hello to all gamblers ^__^ i share my experienced here at intercasino and my unfortunately experience that's casino life :) Okay when i first saw this casino i am interested to their 1st deposit bonus about 300$ and wagering is 30 times a total of 9K so i decided to deposit here and play their video slot games. When i saw their games i choose to play Batman slot because i am a fan of batman ^_^ then i play their and spin, i notice that unlike to other casino intercasino slots had a good graphics and it is entertaining so i am very satisfied about their slots okay while spinning i notice also that my my money is slowly losing and won a little bit and i am very hopeless. I try to change another slot and play a DC Comics slot i knew that is wonderwoman :) and i play and won about 30$ so i am very happy and i change again to other slot to explore i play Call of the Duty slot and made some spin then nothing happen i lost my money thats it :( its okay thats casino life so i decided to cash out my winnings so that i can play to their offer bonuses and thats what i did the withdrawal is very fast and i rate intercasino 8/10 overall.

Other review inter casino is a creative casino that is design to attract players because of their Good GRAPHICS as i said earlier and also to win a huge cash from this casino you must deposit a 100 to 300 thats my opinion i know that you can win money even 10. Also this casino had a good reputation when i am searching to many reviews and articles thats why you can trust inter casino :) Watch out for your losing money and focus to it so that you can't lose huge money don't be greedy when you won a large amount.

reviewed on 03/24/2013

Inter Casino is a casino really accessible. Suffice it to say that this is one of the oldest online casinos were among the first to open play for real money. As for playing in the casino that is really good. Really nice lobby and what I think is a very good overview of the most important of all the games. Of course, the casino can be played in the browser to not have to download the full version, although I strongly recommend to download it because the only way you can really see the real version of the casino. Very good offer games provide a great pleasure. Standard games such as blackjack, roulette, and other table games were set correctly but really we have attracted the attention of video slots and video poker. In video poker I especially like the fact that a player can play up to 100 hands at one point and dropped out of the game cards are reintroduced into the deck and re-deal if a player wins a very good bonuses.  And the video slots are well done especially super hero slots based on Marvel Comics and DC Comics. Maybe a little lack of casinos is that they do not accept players from the U.S. but in view of that I'm not from the U.S. and does not affect at me . As for the payment method, and there are really well covered. You can pay through Visa and MasterCard credit cards as well as payment through e-wallets such as Moneybookers (skrill), netteler is really easy. The financial transactions and private information of players is very secured and I do not had any problem with them. support it was really good. the easiest way is to contact them via live chat, they are friendly and can help in everything. But the bonuses they were not really strong point. Standard 100% bonus on your first deposit with a minimum deposit of 10 is nothing new, and in scheme Promo Calendar attractive bonuses are offered on different days of the week for the designated games but the truth is that I cant catch any of them  . I think that the tradition of this casino speaks for itself, I think this is los casinos already be closed. So this may recid decent casino worth playing on it, of course, not my first choice but it is acceptable

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Inter Casino a valid also here: very reliable and fast shoot payments! But my chance to
win in here was really bad. A Slot quote of approx. 91 percentage payout this relative a
bad payout and makes winning bad . The inter casino at least doesn't make any secret from
this and even announces these low quotas. 91 Percent are far too few for an Internet
casino with a deeper cost structure than a state casino (e. g. also taxes), 95 should be
in it. So cards or roulette players are kept up here better.
I had paid in 10 euro and won really nothing in here. 50 percent of my spins gone with
a win of 0 euro . A big loosing loot.
I stick to particular games that seem to pay out better then other Slots which seems to
have worked so far but not in the Intercasino. I have not seen such a bad way of online
gambling. What's up with that they aint no livechat, what they cant afford the staff???
lol. They have the call back service which is good but maybe I'm missing a few country
codes. Anyway the bonuses are lacking if you ask me. Its gambling for Gods sake i will
ultimately always put in more than i could take out. I hate gambling and i am loving it
and i know it feels almost criminal when they dont give out bonus rounds or free spins. So
far I like the casino, the games are good similar to microgaming's mega moolah. So i
played there,it was not a good experience. Its Could be there are still not many players
so the chances of winning are not much higher. So that's my experience so far, I just
hope I win big next time. :)p.S. I got a check sent out which got to me in germany within
two weeks of withdrawal. But checks are bad as the banks take out massive fees to process
them so wire transfer or net teller or something next time I think. "

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. Intercasino i think have the most games from cryptologic that i even see. I registered there, download their casino, and get my 100% bonus for 40$ deposit. I should say that you should enter deposit bonus code before you made deposit, if you dont do this, you will not get bonus, so be careful! Anyway, with 80$ i had a lot of slots to try, no, really, they had a lot of slots. I start with their DC slot Batman. In batman i love that it has stacked wilds on middle three reels, and also it had nice bonus game where you should stop jocker. Also it had respin feature , if you hit need sign on first and last reel. I spin at 1.25$ , and finally got respin feature. Reel 3 was held, and slot spin two times. First time it spin i got crap, but on second spin it comes some wilds on reels 2 and 4, and i hit my 200$ payout. Nice start. Next i try some slots that name i dont remember, and finally come to king kong slot with 1.75$ bet. In this slot you can win a lot freespins, basically, by trigger feature hit 3 scatter, if you got lucky you get 100freespins, and every 3 scatters in freespins add you 100 more freegames. Sounds delicious, isnt it? I hit freespins, but get only 50 of them, unfortunately. But i hit one time retrigger, so i played 100 freespin at 1.75$ bet, and it pay me around 150$. After it i just moved to some more slots, low rolling, and finally met playtghrough. I just request cashout of 300$, and after it redeem vip points for 10$ more to play. Nice bonus just for playing i think, but i lost it. Anyway, i get my money after 30 hours passed. Nice.
Marks:
Software: I like cryptologic, this soft has nice games 9/10
Support: 9/10 , they provide high quality of support.
Bonuses: 9/10 , lot of bonuses, they regular send me no deposit bonuses and also other promotions
Cashouts: 9/10 , 30 hours, after verification i think it will be under 24 hours.
Total: 9/10 absolutely nice and reputable casino.

reviewed on 02/25/2013 Canada

InterCasino, well before I continue to say positive things about this casino did they get this name from...umm...never mind lol. InterCasino is a CryptoLogic casino that showers all players good bonuses and games that are outstanding. Through my experience I did have plenty of excitement as well as some awesome wins. This is one of the casinos I have really enjoyed playing on! While making a $100 deposit and claimed InterCasino's 100% welcome bonus up to $250 I went on a few video slots. Some of them were enticing while others did not catch my attention. What I liked was a video slot called Dragon Sword. It's a medieval themed video slot that makes it rain cash on my hands. It's unique features gives out very nice wins. In the bonus round there are 5 treasure chests where the dragon hid the Golden Sword, it will triple all values you acquire in the bonus round. I was prompted to pick a total of 3 chests to get prizes and so I did. The values were high for a $0.75 bet. I have seen as high as $50 in one chest through my experience. The best part of this bonus is I found the Golden sword on my 2nd pick tripling everything I won! About $124.80 was the amount I got with the Golden sword. Of course the only hard part is you have to trigger the 3 scattered swords left to right only to gain access to the bonus round compared to landed 3 scatters anywhere which is much easier. Then of course Dragon Sword features 15 Free Spins at 2x multiplier if you land the Wild Knight symbol on Reels 1 and 5 at the same time. To me it was not worth it nor was it impressive because it was difficult to land the free spins feature. If the free spins were higher or at least on 3x - 4x multiplier it would be somewhat worth it. 15 Free Spins are usually what players get in Free Spins Features. It's typical and again not worth mentioning. It would be like turning a light switch on and off. Do any of you find that amusing in the modern world? I think not. Every player has the option to play in 3 different currencies, Dollars, Euros and Pounds when using the Flash version. InterCasino reminds me exactly like Microgaming but with a unique alter ego or a different side of a personality. I just like the way most videos slots have information about their bonuses, lines, maximum win etc. As I was almost done with my wagering while not just playing Dragon Sword but also Casinomeister, Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare, Street Fighter II and Fire Flies I bankrolled to $230 which was a little more than double. I sent my documents and waited sufficient time to receive my cheque. Intercasino includes their very own Live Games so you will know you can have fun not just on video slots. My final words: InterCasino rocks in so many levels, Live games, Video slots, friendly and helpful support, the works! A full 10 out of 10 for InterCasino!

reviewed on 12/10/2012

My favorite casino, by FAR!! Fast withdrawals, lots of jackpots and I win alot. The only downfall is their wagering is a little much, but I just decide not to use the bonuses anymore.
Great customer service

reviewed on 11/06/2012

I've tried many of the online casinos and I mus tell that it is one of the best and most honest casinos. They really do what they promise. If you are lucky the don't want to find any exuces they do what they say. They check your documents and when everythinbgs is okey the send you your money. No delay, no .disapproval. Intercasino is among the most honest casinos! That is why they have been able to be on the market for so long. They are so many cheaters and scammers but they are really exception. Congratulation to them!

reviewed on 11/06/2012

I signed up and registered at Inter Casino ages ago, a good few months ago now. Inter Casino is powered by the Cryptologic. When I signed up I didn’t recall seeing a box where I could choose the currency I play and noticed then that the currency was set to Euros, my local currency is Great British Pound. I contacted live help to see if they could change it for me but they couldn’t so they cancelled the current account for me and I had to go through the registration form again but it was an error on my behalf there is actually a box to change the currency.

When I signed up they were offering a free £10 no deposit required in order to try out their casino. This was credited to my bankroll immediately for me to play. This came with a wagering requirement of forty times. They don’t have a massive range of slots to choose from but overall the games they have on offer here are quite good. They have the old ‘Batman’ and ‘Spiderman’ slots here which is what I played but in comparison to the new ones that are out now they are rubbish. I didn’t win much at all whether or not it was my choice of games I don’t know but I can’t say I enjoyed playing here much.

I haven’t made a deposit here but they do have quite good promotions from time to time, the exclusive that Ask Gamblers are offering is great and if I was more into the Cryptologic software I would consider depositing here. The minimum deposit is £10. Once you register you are automatically entered into their cash back club and you can earn loyalty points too after you have deposited. What is different here is once you have deposited you can take advantage of their Bonus 4 Life scheme which personalises offers for you based on your recent activity.

Casino News

View all
July 26, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Have you been glued to your television screens with the rest of the World, watching the US open? Well it really is Game, Set and Match at  ...

Read more

July 19, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Inter Casino provides a safe online casino environment for you to play completely hassle free. JOIN today and you can start playing their never ...

Read more

December 11, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Inter Casino made sure everyone's happy, because they've got some amazing gifts for all that come not just with one, but with 5 frosty promotions! ...

Read more