InterCasino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

InterCasino uses reliable software, has a decent game variety, and boasts a sleek website design. Unfortunately, for those who are interested in joining for the Casino Bonus shouldn't get their hopes up too high. While the Slots bonus is adequate, the Table Games Welcome Bonus is unrealistic based on the wagering requirements that players need to meet before they can even receive 75% of the bonus amount. For most casual players, only 25% of the bonus is likely to be earned at any point, unless they're willing to put down some serious cash.

Software

InterCasino uses [45] software, which has a great game selection, including a licensed Marvel Comic selection of Slots. The software offers a superior gaming experience, with fast payouts and is thoroughly audited for fairness.

Games

InterCasino does have a pretty impressive selection of Casino Games, so you've got to hand it to them. Games like Baccarat, Video Poker, Roulette, and more are available with multi-player functions; and of course, they've got a wide selection of classic reel Slots and Video Slots for players to choose from. They also launched Live Dealer, so players can enjoy interacting with them while playing. Available games include Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat

Promotions

While InterCasino may not have the greatest Casino Bonus on offer for new players, their other Promotions just about make up for what they're lacking. Big Break Promotions are available to all new players, who after signup are entered to win a Big Break Prize. With this Promotion, players are entered to win a once in a lifetime adventure experience like the Ferrari Driving Experience, London Fashion Week VIP Experience, Pilot an Airplane Experience, and the Cooking Experience With a Top Chef. InterCasino also hosts Big Break Tournaments, and offers players cash back options to keep them playing.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review InterCasino uses reliable software, has a decent game variety, and boasts a sleek website design. Unfortunately, for those who are interested in joining for the Casino Bonus shouldn't ...

ASK300

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review InterCasino uses reliable software, has a decent game variety, and boasts a sleek website design. Unfortunately, for those who are interested in joining for the Casino Bonus shouldn't ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with InterCasino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

I played in the casino in June-August 2011, when Neteller had a promotion that they give you a percentage of each transaction made into a casino. I made large deposits and played it through, which ...

Dear AskGamblers,i played at the casino with the monthly bonus that the casino have sent me via email.first everything was okay, the casino ask for holding id photo and Notarized sigend by my lawyer ...

Players reviews

paquito76 reviewed on 01/31/2014

I also claimed this exclusive €12 AskGamblers bonus to try out InterCasino slot games. The registration was easy and when I created my player account I took the time to get familiar with them. Their interface is very simple but well organized and very direct. I like the bonus info menu in the My account section, where we can get every details of our bonuses and monitor in a graphic line where we’re at in the wagering process. Though this bonus had x50 WR, the general criteria is x20 which quite good. Decent deposit methods and limits and many contact possibilities but it’s the least what can be expected from a company that have been so long in the business and gained reputation. Their platform is powered by Cryptologic which is not my personal favourite but I can find some exciting and enjoyable games on the palette. For example Captain Nemo is a beauty one though its payout is bad or Aladdin’s Legacy with 3D animations and excellent graphics but this time I played only with Savannah Sunrise. It has great images and 243 ways to win but it’s a very easy game with not so rich features. The given money didn’t take too long but was enough to get a little taste of this game even if nothing much happened there. InterCasino offer Marvel games too but in my opinion their graphics are below the nowadays standard. That was always my biggest problem with Cryptologic slots that the differences are too big between games visual appearances. Some of them are really great but there are some that I wouldn’t play even if I got paid for it plus the majority of products have poor payout percentages.
To be honest InterCasino seemed to me just an average place. Nothing’s wrong with them but I found nothing special here to have an itching desire to be an every day depositor.

bogdangy reviewed on 12/29/2013

My personal review about InterCasino!
I created my account at this casino because I saw on askgamblers that they have a nice no deposit bonus of 12 euro until 31 December!
I entered the bonus code and I received the 12 euro bonus!I didn’t knew what slot games to play because most of them are unknown for me and I chose the Backbeards Gold slot!I managed to trigger the free spins feature after 20 or 30 spins and won 5 free spins with 2 times multiplier!From the 5 free spins I won 9.8 euro and after this feature win I didn’t managed to retrigger it and I lost all the money!
It was a short experience at this casino because the bonus was very small and also the wagering requirements were too big in my opinion,50 times!Also the slot games arent very popular and are only 155 and I think they arent set to give big wins,at least for the no deposit bonus!
Although the no deposit bonus has high wagering requirements,the welcome bonus seems to be very nice because they are offering a 100% bonus up to 500 euro with only 20 times wagering requirements and also only 10 euro minimum deposit!
I will rate this casino even if I played only one time!I will give an 8 for the bonus because they have a good welcome bonus,another 8 for the games,9 for the support team and another 9 for the payment methods!The payment methods arent a lot but they are the most used methods:skrill,neteller,credit cards and even paysafecard!
Now,if someone will ask me for a good casino to spend time and have fun,I wont recommend this casino because I don’t know yet if it is a good casino and if you can win some money!But my next deposit will be at this casino because I want to take advantage of the nice welcome bonus with low wagering requirements!

AlexMou12 reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihooo!@! :_:(it is ant smile). Inter casino is powered by cryptologic games, and i pretty like their games, expecially their marvel dc comis characters slots. Also this slots give you opportunity to hit the jackpot and become rich man, probably you even can became as popular as psy with gangnam style(or can not, no any difference, you can WIN JACKPOT AND BECOME RICH MAN). So i start with their king kong slot, and i should tell you why. For 3 scatters, you have a chance to win 100 freespins(destroy 4 airplains in bonus game). And every retrigger will give you 100 more freespins. My personal record is 500 freespins, anyone play more freespins any time? Ha? So, i join intercasino with 50$ deposit with their welcome offer 100%. 100$ balance, and 1.25$ bets on king kong, nice playing and have a lot of fun. I hit 3 scatters while my balance was 65$ , so i give a lot of hopes to this freespins, but i win only 50 freespins , no retriggers, and it pays me 40$ only, which return me to starting point. After it i go to dam rich slot, pretty amazing slot with a lot of animation and graphics, on this slot i get very cool bonus round, and left it with 220$ on my balance, after it i decide to try damn fiery flyies slot, it also a very nice slot with lot of animations and graphics, and in freespins it can give you at random a lot of wilds. I play this slot around a hour, with 200$ i go to batman slot. Love this slot, and it loves me too. I finish wagering on it with 240$ on my balance, and request cashout. Send docs immediately , and get cashout on next day. Cool!
Intercasino offer its players nice bonuses, nice software, nice support, nice time of cashouts. So, why wait(once again, guts.com does not pay me for this words, i just love them :D).
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/11/2013

Intercasino is actually a very reputable casino. I have come across this casino many times and comments from other people on different sites have complemented this casino very well. If Intercasino had any complaints or problems they would have little to none! This casino is completely the first Cryptologic casino I have been on and let me say it has been an honor playing here! Live chat is really fast when I opened the window. They are 24 hours so no waiting up late or early, whenever it's my time, I come they show, simple as that! I spoke to chat, asking them if bonuses are automatically credited to my account and if I can remove the bonus. Support has told me it is the players that activate the bonus. He gave me step by step instructions on how to do it. Everything I needed to know, how to activate bonuses, the wagering, the length of time, 30 days as he explained and so forth were provided. Helpful and quick are what made support very concrete! It is a neat idea they have about how I can monitor the amount of wagers I've already placed, only some softwares have these features, RTG is one example. I made my deposit above 4 times bigger with the games I've played on my $60 deposit only. My favourite games to play here are Ghost Rider for $1.25 bets and Street Fighter II for $1 in the flash version. A lot of bonus rounds rushed out of the Ghost Rider slot for around $30 more or less 3 times and with Street Fighter my $20 losses were made up when the Street Fight free spins went crazy delivering me $90.22 after the fight! On and off Intercasino provided me with emails containing free chips, always in $10 bonuses with a code I needed to enter into the bonus section of my account. Once activated it allowed me to see the rules and eligible slots to play on. Folks if you are into everything Marvel then you will find them here on Intercasino! And thanks to Intercasino I got my $242.34 withdrawal in less time! Superb support, awesome payouts and swift cashouts! Literally excellent and honest on all sides. A 9.6 out of 10 for Intercasino!

Efti reviewed on 05/30/2013

InterCasino is a well-established brand that has been online for many years. During that time it has more or less been the flagship operation of the Cryptologic software platform, once relatively popular but increasingly abandoned or passed over in favour of other providers. In fact, as of this month, I have received emails from both this and another jointly owned site (VIP Casino) announcing the launch of new casino games on a fresh instant play interface. Whether this represents a drastic overhaul of the existing platform or a move to a different one entirely I still don’t know for sure.

What I can state with assurance is that, during its heyday, I had a lot of fun playing at Crypto sites in general and InterCasino in particular. While I started off playing in its companion poker room, InterPoker, back in late 2006, it wasn’t long before I opted to check out the casino games as well. The same account details were valid on either side so I didn’t need to register afresh, merely download and install the casino client. Most of the sites using the platform also used the ECash Direct service for processing payments. While it was an efficient and reliable system, typically issuing withdrawals within a day or two, each cashout was subject to a fee of one currency unit.

Given the number of promotions offered by the casino on a monthly basis, plus my continued success in claiming and clearing them, I could afford to lose a dollar here and there when I was usually withdrawing three-figure sums. The games I played most here (with bonuses) were Casino War and Red Dog, with some blackjack thrown in. More recently, after the offers became less interesting to me and I stopped depositing, I got a few no deposit codes to try out InterCasino’s slot games. On one occasion I made playthrough with a decent amount of money left only to play it all back but otherwise never won.

szirtisas reviewed on 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from Inter casino:
I registered here about 2011 and deposited few smaller deposit but I never won from them
so I didn’t played here in 2012 almost I forgot my user and password. About a few months ago I get a letter from them via by post, if I log in my account again I able to get a no deposit bonus from 10 with 30x wagering requirements.
So I checked in my account and entered my bonus code to the cashier. My bonus was instantly on my account and started to play with the marvel machines first. They graphics different from the playtech machines but I like the cryptologic structure. I started to play with iron man with a smallest bet because my wagering requirements not was so high.
This slot gives me some money from the bonus games so I went to check other slots, my next choose was the batman slot. My winning series didn’t stop so I reached the 47 euro after that I played some slots like braveheart, captain America, blade and my balance was grow.
After a three hour of playing I reached the 200 euro because I had an extreme luck.
So I went to the live support and asked him what I need to do to I able to cash out to my neteller account. He told me I need to send my verifying documents (like id card, utility bill) and I need to make a deposit with neteller if I want to withdraw my to that (previously I deposited via credit card ).
I sent my documents to their e-mail address and after that I made a deposit via neteller by the minimum limit. The next day they informed me my account successfully verified and my withdraw will be processed in the next day.
They tell me the truth because I get my winnings from 200 euro in the next day in the early hours.
So I totally like that casino and I will deposit here in the future.
Thank you!

cristinaxx reviewed on 05/27/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Inter Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by CryptoLogic. My favourite is Microgaming, because of its cool slots, but this software is not that bad either.
First of all, i need to warn you that the link provided by askgamblers does not work. The casino’s website looks better than most of the online casinos. I like it that the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software. Another vesion is the online version, which in my opinion is not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has some nice promotions. On the first deposit you get a bonus of 100% up 500, with a minimum deposit of 10$. For highrollers there is a 50% bonus up to 1500$. The minimum deposit in this case is 1000 (not in my usual range for sure). Plus, the casino has some bonuses for active players and for loyalty.
I decided to deposit the minimum 10 euros. The CryptoLogic slots are not the best ones to be honest.
I did not withdraw anything, of course, but the casino was quite nice. I mean, they have the marvel slots, which are very cool, but the rest of the slots have pretty bad graphics.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 CryptoLogic
Bonuses 8/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

Irine reviewed on 04/08/2013

Hello to all gamblers ^__^ i share my experienced here at intercasino and my unfortunately experience that's casino life :) Okay when i first saw this casino i am interested to their 1st deposit bonus about 300$ and wagering is 30 times a total of 9K so i decided to deposit here and play their video slot games. When i saw their games i choose to play Batman slot because i am a fan of batman ^_^ then i play their and spin, i notice that unlike to other casino intercasino slots had a good graphics and it is entertaining so i am very satisfied about their slots okay while spinning i notice also that my my money is slowly losing and won a little bit and i am very hopeless. I try to change another slot and play a DC Comics slot i knew that is wonderwoman :) and i play and won about 30$ so i am very happy and i change again to other slot to explore i play Call of the Duty slot and made some spin then nothing happen i lost my money thats it :( its okay thats casino life so i decided to cash out my winnings so that i can play to their offer bonuses and thats what i did the withdrawal is very fast and i rate intercasino 8/10 overall.

Other review inter casino is a creative casino that is design to attract players because of their Good GRAPHICS as i said earlier and also to win a huge cash from this casino you must deposit a 100 to 300 thats my opinion i know that you can win money even 10. Also this casino had a good reputation when i am searching to many reviews and articles thats why you can trust inter casino :) Watch out for your losing money and focus to it so that you can't lose huge money don't be greedy when you won a large amount.

slobobwin reviewed on 03/24/2013

Inter Casino is a casino really accessible. Suffice it to say that this is one of the oldest online casinos were among the first to open play for real money. As for playing in the casino that is really good. Really nice lobby and what I think is a very good overview of the most important of all the games. Of course, the casino can be played in the browser to not have to download the full version, although I strongly recommend to download it because the only way you can really see the real version of the casino. Very good offer games provide a great pleasure. Standard games such as blackjack, roulette, and other table games were set correctly but really we have attracted the attention of video slots and video poker. In video poker I especially like the fact that a player can play up to 100 hands at one point and dropped out of the game cards are reintroduced into the deck and re-deal if a player wins a very good bonuses.  And the video slots are well done especially super hero slots based on Marvel Comics and DC Comics. Maybe a little lack of casinos is that they do not accept players from the U.S. but in view of that I'm not from the U.S. and does not affect at me . As for the payment method, and there are really well covered. You can pay through Visa and MasterCard credit cards as well as payment through e-wallets such as Moneybookers (skrill), netteler is really easy. The financial transactions and private information of players is very secured and I do not had any problem with them. support it was really good. the easiest way is to contact them via live chat, they are friendly and can help in everything. But the bonuses they were not really strong point. Standard 100% bonus on your first deposit with a minimum deposit of 10 is nothing new, and in scheme Promo Calendar attractive bonuses are offered on different days of the week for the designated games but the truth is that I cant catch any of them  . I think that the tradition of this casino speaks for itself, I think this is los casinos already be closed. So this may recid decent casino worth playing on it, of course, not my first choice but it is acceptable

chriskay reviewed on 03/10/2013

Inter Casino a valid also here: very reliable and fast shoot payments! But my chance to
win in here was really bad. A Slot quote of approx. 91 percentage payout this relative a
bad payout and makes winning bad . The inter casino at least doesn't make any secret from
this and even announces these low quotas. 91 Percent are far too few for an Internet
casino with a deeper cost structure than a state casino (e. g. also taxes), 95 should be
in it. So cards or roulette players are kept up here better.
I had paid in 10 euro and won really nothing in here. 50 percent of my spins gone with
a win of 0 euro . A big loosing loot.
I stick to particular games that seem to pay out better then other Slots which seems to
have worked so far but not in the Intercasino. I have not seen such a bad way of online
gambling. What's up with that they aint no livechat, what they cant afford the staff???
lol. They have the call back service which is good but maybe I'm missing a few country
codes. Anyway the bonuses are lacking if you ask me. Its gambling for Gods sake i will
ultimately always put in more than i could take out. I hate gambling and i am loving it
and i know it feels almost criminal when they dont give out bonus rounds or free spins. So
far I like the casino, the games are good similar to microgaming's mega moolah. So i
played there,it was not a good experience. Its Could be there are still not many players
so the chances of winning are not much higher. So that's my experience so far, I just
hope I win big next time. :)p.S. I got a check sent out which got to me in germany within
two weeks of withdrawal. But checks are bad as the banks take out massive fees to process
them so wire transfer or net teller or something next time I think. "

Casino News

View all
December 11, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Inter Casino made sure everyone's happy, because they've got some amazing gifts for all that come not just with one, but with 5 frosty promotions! They've made a special little Wonderland for their ...

December 01, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

The Christmas season is finally here, and InterCasino is ready to celebrate with a massive $3,500 Christmas Hamper Giveaway for new players. Throughout the entire month of December, you can race ...

September 09, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Want to have some good old fashioned fun this autumn? By playing at InterCasino over the next few weeks, you could win your very own Oktoberfest 2013 getaway package worth €2,200. If you win, you ...