iNetBet Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

iNetBet Casino is one of the oldest and largest online casinos on the Web. Established in 1999, they are powered by Real Time Gaming software. The casino has obtained an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. iNetBet Casino still gladly welcomes players from the United States.

Games

iNetBet Casino, because it is powered by RTG, offers one of the largest selections of video slots around. Each of the games, although similar in structure to the rest, offers its own theme, paytable, and features. From the magical world of Warlock's Spell to the Oriental festival of Happy Golden Ox of Happiness, there's more than enough variety of video slots at iNetBet Casino. Those who prefer three-reel games can enjoy about a dozen different games, including the unique Operation M.Y.O.W.

Those who enjoy table games have an immense amount of variety, as well. Blackjack players alone have numerous variants to choose from, such as European Blackjack, Super Fun 21, and Pontoon. iNetBet Casino also features American and European roulette, craps, baccarat, red dog, sic bo, baccarat, and numerous casino pokers. Many of the games include a realistic dealer voice.

Video poker lovers also have a massive variety of games to choose from; in fact, it may be the largest on the Web. iNetBet Casino featuers every kind of variant imaginable, from the basics like Jacks or Better or Joker Poker to the more extravagant games like Pick 'Em Poker and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Many of these games are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Unfortunately iNetBet Casino only offers email-based support. Players are welcome to send emails to the support team 24/7 and can typically expect a reply within a few hours. Although this is certainly no match for live chat, the support team is generally prompt and helpful. iNetBet Casino is also one of the few that allow you to contact the manager in the event of a serious issue.

Security and Fairness

Those worried about losing their personal or financial information have nothing to be concerned about at iNetBet Casino. They safeguard communication with 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures your data and makes it impossible for strangers to read. Banking transactions are protected with a second layer of security.

If you want to make sure you're being dealt a fair game, you can click the TST seal on the iNetBet Casino Fair Play page. The report outlines the independent testing that has been performed and validates that the casino's RTG games are genuinely random. Although the report is dated for early 2009, the RTG platform continues to pass its fairness tests to this day.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Established in 1999
  • Vast number of RTG games
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • No live chat service available
  • Third-party audit report is dated for 2009

Bonus codes

View all

Q9RGA

200%
Slots Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ANYWG

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

YYR88

Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with iNetBet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

13 of 16
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1347 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Keep it simple...I have deposited probably around $2000 bucks at iNetBet over the last few months and all of sudden over the last 3 days when I click ...

Read more

Resolved

I got $ 10 bonus, no deposit. I met the wagering requirements of the bonus. (15x) Then I paid a $ 10 I sent my documents to authenticate the faxback ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 1539
disputed amount

INetBet is being unethical to the maximum. They accuse me of intentional deceit when in fact they are intentional thieves. I hit a jackpot on August ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/22/2014

I took a bonus from this casino and payed true wage requirements, my winnings were low like 6-7 $. When i wanted to make the withdraw i was asked for bunch of my documents including credit card details, and the moment i send them in few minutes my balance was gone. In support they said that they did that cos i was not eligible for the bonus cos it was for players who deposited in the last 2 months. So that is after i was allowed to register(and i`m new player) i received the bonus, made the wagering, send them my credit card and other details. And also other bonuses that i was not eligible to use was not accepted an the cashier. I just want to say too that on the bonus on the site that i founded was said that it is for new players.

reviewed on 07/19/2014

I found this casino while I was looking for a good no deposit bonus.There was an offer on some affiliate site for a bonus of 30 $ no deposit with a 60x bonus wager and a maximum cash out of 150 $. Not bad and not too good. Still a 1800$ wager is pretty big. For some reason, probably the name, I thought this was a Net Entertainment casino and was very surprised to see that it was run by Real Time Gaming. Their website looks very good. Good quality animations, clear bonus promotions and a short resume of the casino history and offers.Established in 1999, 200% sign up bonus ( tempting ), available in download, instant play and mobile version. Pretty much everything a good casino should have. Anyway I made an account,downloaded their software and started playing. I had some pretty big wins on Aladdin's Wishes and Count spectacular on a 1 $ bet but lost all of the money eventually trying different slots. I can't say why but I had a good feeling about this casino and wanted to make a deposit. I wanted to contact live chat support about the minimum deposit but couldn’t find the live chat icon anywhere. Another ghost casino like WinnerClub I thought. I found it on Askgamblers and read the reviews and decided to make a deposit because it seems like a safe casino like some members said in their reviews. Ok a 20 $ deposit no bonus ( I hate wagers ) and off to the games. I started on Aladdin's wishes and got free spins on a 0.40 $ bet. I got about 20$ and decided to change the game. I moved on to coyote cash because of the wild multiplier and got 5 of a king with a wild equal to x 60 bet on a 1$ bet. Not bad, not bad. About 20 spins more and I got free spins with a 30 $ cash out. As soon as the free spins were over another set of free spins with about 20$ win. I had about 130 $ on my account. And off course being the greedy little creature that I am I managed to loose it all on Count Spectacular. I was hoping to see that 200x bet win I once had and only saw the zero on my balance. I will come back here again when I recover from stress I had and make another deposit ( Not playing on Count Spectacular any more).

reviewed on 05/11/2014

I decided to give iNetBet a try, based sollely on the reviews and experiences of other players.
I have to say I had fun playing around and toddling, enjoying their free bonuses and what not.
Registration process was simple as 1,2,3 but I have to say I'm not the biggest fan of Real Time Gaming so I had a few eye-rolls before finnaly deciding to go for a deposit.

As per say, because the site was rated only a 5/10, I was surprised I didn't encounter any major issues aside from the following :

1. I was not pleased to know that their support is based on e-mails only. Phone or live chat wasn't supported.

(Nobody likes e-mails, because you are not replied to instantly, and you usually have to wait a bit for your response )

2. I believe a limit should be set for the amount of money you can withdraw at any given time to stop possible account theft, fraud and issues regarding legal practice.

3. Live chat is not supported, so any legal issues you have are postponed for an indefinite amount of time

Bearing in mind that theese are the only two problems I had while testing the site out, I think the rating 5/10 is right where it should be.

The reason why I wouldn't rate this site more than 5, is because I don't feel the site is deserving.

Did I play? Yes. Was it fun? Ofcourse. Did I win? Hah, sadly, not much.

But the main mechanics of a casino should be tested in detail, and since I did not have an oppertunity to try their legal system, i cannot rate the site higher than 5.

Based on the reviews of others and my personal experience, 5/10 would be my final rating, and I'd suggest trying iNetBet out, as I had alot of fun, and as stated in other reviews, so did numerous other players !

Cheers!

reviewed on 05/11/2014

This is one of the best casinos' around, I have always been paid and my concerns are always addressed with respect.

No live chat

reviewed on 03/17/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

First I would like to bring to your attention that I noticed here at Askgamblers ' some ' incorrect information's related to iNet Bet Casino .So let's start .
1- Players from Bosnia&Herzegowina are not accepted .This information is not correct because I am from Bosnia&Herzegowina and I have an account at this casino for the past two or three months .
2- Currency : only U.S. dollars accepted . This would make a second incorrect info according to the fact that there is an inet bet EU casino where you can play for euros .
3- Licence : Costa Rica
There is a sign at their official website saying :" We are incorporated under the laws of Curacao and are fully licensed and regulated by the laws of that country for the purpose of operating online casino gambling." I signed up with inet bet casino per friend recommendation who had really good cashout at this casino .Few days later I received an e-mail from them with special bonus offer 200 % allowed games /
Slots, Video Slots, Scratch Cards and Keno Games . Besides this offer there was 100 % for table games .As a big fan of slots , I decided to take advance in their first bonus offer . After I made 20 euros deposit they added additional 40 euros which is 60 euros altogether .My very first game was Cleopatras gold , great game , but I had no luck . I started with 0.4 bet per spin , and after ten minutes I switched to Basketball game with 0.5 bet per spin soon I got free spins and cash out 10 euros . Then I decided to increase the bet on 1 euro . After 30 mins . I lost all of my money .
Overall I would recommend this casino , the only thing that is bothering me , there is no ' live chat ' support provided , because I think the communication with casino via e-mail makes it more difficult . It means that if you have some problem, questions related to casino you will wait for answer for ' some time ' .
I give 8 / 10 and I think that this is casino that you can trust .

reviewed on 01/25/2014 Macedonia

InetBet Casino have to say one of my favorites casinos.
There are plenty Casinos RTG but this one i am sure they are a solid one.
When i was playing at RTG casinos I never played Hillbillies game,dont know why or how did i missed them,i guess i am those type of players when i play few games liked them and stick to them,well that was my big mistake.
Inetbet Casino was offering 25 $ as a welcome bonus so i did take their offer and start my journey of free bonus to wager that bonus hoping i will manage to do that.
So this Hillbillies game first i play it at Inetbet Casino,at first site i did looove it.
Wth this bons i had a a lot of fun,well have to say from now on this will be my number 1 slot.
Some of the Hillbillies slot game features are ,the hillbillies Billy-bob, Bobby-joe and Bubba ,the pig in a tub which can bring you good winning if you hit 2 or more of them,farm house,the jug of moonshine which is wild it doubles your winnings, the dog etc.
Hillbillies game its 5 reel 20 paylines slot game who has a free spin features,which i trigger them from the second spin and then the winnings gets doubled.
I won free spins managed to trigger all the 3 features,which are the grandpa ,the young miss and the young man,which grandpa always appears on the 1st reel the young miss on the 3rd reel and young man on the 5th reel.
All the Hillbillies symbols the grandpa ,the young miss and the young man,they are free spins symbols but they substitutes as wilds, so there during the free spins its possible and from my experience big possibility to retrigger the free spins i did retrigger them 3 times during my free spins round,so were are talking of good solid winnings.
I have to say i really enjoyed this game and playing in this casino and tell you that I didnt wager the bonus ,become their depositor well never withdraw from them but hope so one day.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Inetbet for me also in exception list of real time gaming casinos, which i trust and can deposit without fear that i will wait my cashout few months, or that i will be banned for absolutely stupid reason. I found many nice reviews about it, and i want to play rtg, so i decide to give this casino a shot. I made deposit of 40$ which was doubled by casino. 100% welcome offer not big for casinos which powered by real time gaming software, but at least i can trust them and better play with lower bonus and know that everything will be fine, than playing with amazing big bonus and then have a problems. Also live chat was nice and kind to me, and this all factors allow me to play this casino and made my first deposit. Also wager wo first deposit bonus is 20 x deposit plus bonus, and i like it too, so with 80$ on my balance to request cashout i need to wager only 1600$, and i was happy to see that because usually at real time gaming casinos i see numbers for wagering is 3000$ + . I start from usual for me slot alladin wishes with 0.75$ bets, and made around 150 spins before i finally get feature. I was allowed to made 4 picks because i get 4 scatters, so i get 25 freespins + 10 x total bet + 15 x total bet + 10 x total bet. Not so bad, but freespins was awful, and with only 65$ i decide to give a shot to slot which never was bad for me - enchanted garden. But this day was something bad with it, and i found zero on my account in probably 20 minuts of spinning. Sometimes i understand why people hate real time gaming...
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about inetbet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 05/30/2013

In this casino, I received a bonus of 5 €. What I played, I played basketball slot. The game was good and was fun. And I have several times the free spin bonus round stopped. Then all at once, all the money was in the balance off. That was funny to me, especially since I've only played for fun.

reviewed on 04/20/2013

INetBet used to be one of my favorite online casinos but, lately, customer service flat out refuses to respond to my concerns making me distrustful of their practices. My $50 dollar deposit via OKPay/CashU was never credited to my account, and, out of my 5+ emails to their manager and support team - I have thus far received a single response stating they are contacting Ukash (the wrong merchant!) on my behalf. I am extremely disappointed in the extremely poor customer care I have received after repeatedly voicing my concerns and providing all pertinent transaction details. Want good customer service - go to 3Dice and stay away from here.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello i decided to play at inetbet casino because i read some nice review about this casino, and because i want to play some RTG slots, so i made deposit of 20$ and get 200% bonus which give me 60$ balance. Nice sum to start , and i decided to begin with probably the most luckily slot for me at inetbet casino - alladin wishes. I start with 0.8$ bet per spin, and after some spin while my balance was 30$ or so i got 4 lumps, i choose and win 25 freespins, 10x bet 10x bet 15x bet, nice amount for me. In freespins i also got one retrigger with 3 lumps, so i play total 50 freespins, totally feature pay me around 200x bet, so i had 150$ on my balance, and decide to try penguin power slot, i like it because feature there funny, and you can get retriggers there but i dont have enough luck, and does not get feature, and leave slot with 90$ balance, so after it i go to paydirt! slot, and i like it, i bet 1$ and after few spins i get 3 scatters and it give me strike it lucky feature, which give me two additional wilds, that was very lucky feature for me, and i won 400$ on it, and this is possibly my best RTG casino win for all time. So with 500$ balance i still had a bit to wager, and i decided to play it on triple twister, there i do not have many luck, but anyway manage to save 450$ and made a cashout request. In live chat i ask which documents and where send, do it, they was approved in 10 hours, and in 15 hours more i get my money on my skrill account. So 25 hours for cashout. Nice job.
So, here is my marks for inetbet casino:
Software: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Cashouts: 9/10
Total: 8.5/10 and this is one of the best rtg casino for me.

reviewed on 03/06/2013 Canada

INetBet casino has been on the web for about a decade now and have still continued their online business to provide players whether they are new or old entertainment that gives untold wins and jackpots through games of chance! On at 2009 in the summer I basically turned to google for a Real Time Gaming casino that would take me to new heights with my medium sized deposit of $60 after the $10 no deposit bonus. At the time their was this $10 no deposit bonus to give new players off to a good start! It was about 3 and a half years ago so the wagering was either 25x or the common 30x wagering before firing a full blast of funds into my Moneybookers! Despite the wagering requirements I took a spin of my $10 and chose a slot suitable to stay in good standing until the wagering requirements banished from my balance and my bonus became cheddar (money) to eat (withdraw). So long as the video slot kept paying frequently I would not have a problem trying to lose my entire bonus stack. I took a stroll on Paydirt! The bonus was short lived however but I kept my spirits up by depositing $60! This 25 Paylines video slot is like a digging expedition! I kept digging and digging for a great find on this video slot gold mine and found interesting gems, diamonds, and even artifacts (wins, bonuses, free spins). During the influence of $2 per spin which I know is high for only $60 but I wanted to catch bigger finds using bigger tools (Bigger bets = bigger wins). As I kept on breaking rocks and digging through dirt (spinning the reels and catching wins) in a continuous cycle I managed to find an artifact (I hit a bonus feature) after 15 minutes of searching (spinning with $2 bets). Finally my search is over as I immediately feasted my eyes on this magnificent relic! Before making any bonuses happen I had to pick a triggering scatter from the 3 scattered signs to reveal what type of bonus will be played out. I chose the sign on the 1st Reel (Centre) and it gave me the Strike it Lucky Feature! While on the bonus screen I was presented a series of Mine shafts to choose from during the Strike It Lucky Feature! Every pick got me an extra wild during free spins. In order of my picks are the dog, the bandit and the mine symbol from 3 different mine shafts. These are the symbols that will turn wild when they occur inside free spins! I was lucky enough to get 3 symbols before everything collapsed and ended my feature. Most of the time I only get 1 extra wild but in this rare case I had 3 this time! This golden beauty gave me explosive wins for a grand total of $578! The feature retriggered 5 times while providing gold nuggets that tripled each winning combination before it stopped my rain of good luck in this feature! It's amazing what can be achieved with a daringly high bet at just the right video slot! Tripled stacked gold nuggets, 3 Extra wild symbols inside my free spins, five retriggers! Wow! I was blown away by this performance! Can you imagine if the bet became $125 with this exact outcome? The wins would be bigger than Mount Everest! Lol but I think that would be too much of an exaggeration! InetBet, another RTG casino to deliver cool payouts!! A 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 02/28/2013

iNetbet is somewhat of a rarity in the online casino world in that it is a credible and reputable establishment operating only on RTG software, the provider of choice for many other sites of a more dubious nature. Nevertheless, my personal misgivings over the platform made me hesitate for a long time before finally signing up here last December, despite the decent $10 no deposit bonus on offer carrying only a 15x playthrough. Unfortunately (from my point of view) there were no instant play games available, which necessitated a software download. Personally I am not keen on installing any casino on my computer unless I am fairly certain I will be playing there quite frequently in future.

To be fair, though, the RTG client is not too bulky and -- unlike some other popular casino software brands -- does not automatically download games regardless of whether an individual user wants them or not. Once the installation was done and I had completed the registration process, I was able to claim the free welcome offer without any hassles by inputting the given bonus code in the appropriate cashier section. Considering my previous experiences playing with bigger bonuses at other RTG sites, I felt that the usual slots I was accustomed to playing were too high variance for a $10 bankroll and I would be better off trying something else for a change that would hopefully extend my playing time and give a better chance of meeting the wagering requirements.

One feature I do happen to particularly like in this software is the detailed game preview screen. For slots, this allows players to see information like minimum and maximum bet sizes, number of paylines, design theme and variance level of a particular title before actually downloading and opening it. After quickly going through the whole list, I was therefore able to identify a game that fit my needs and decided to launch the low variance Incan Goddess. While I did manage to play it for a while, my balance was eventually whittled down to nothing. Since then I have returned to iNetbet and played with a couple of small free chips/spins offers purely for the fun of it since, like most RTG sites, players cannot claim winnings from back-to-back freebies and I have yet to make a single deposit.

reviewed on 01/01/2013

InetBet is a casino that uses the RTG Casino platform.

I have been playing there since 2008, and I enjoy their slots very much.

This is a very good casino. They pay like clockwork ( if you have an e-wallet withn 24 hours, but I have hade withdrawals processed within 12 hours.)

The only thing that is a minus is that they do not have chat support. You can only reach them by e-mail or phone.

I recommend this casino.

reviewed on 10/31/2012 Hungary

Just a little short of casino cash the provided $10 no deposit bonus for iNetBet Casino by AskGamblers (it’s always worth to pop in here especially in harsh times) couldn’t come at better time. Register and typing bonus code didn’t take for 3 minutes and I was ready the challenge (everyone can easily register at almost every casino but the cashout is a totally different story).
Started playing and jumping from slot to slot finally I stucked with the Sea Captain game and with small stakes I succeed to build a solid balance and some time later the winnings from this free chips became withdrawable. A big minus for the casino that they don’t operate live chat function so the players who turn for them with asks or problems have to use e-mail or phone methods. After contacting them via e-mail they informed me though the bonus terms were finished it’s still not allowed to play restricted games like Roulette, no deposit required in regards to cash out and a fax back form must be filled out at the very first withdrawal even if the desired payment processor would be Skrill. On the next day I sent over the copies and kindly asked them to verify if they got all the docs they need and whether they meet their criteria. Nothing I hate more than the factor of uncertainty. It happened to me a couple of times after sending personal data I just waited for the money and a week later became evident that they didn’t get them. Unfortunately I got no response from them so I had to e-mail them again with the same result. One week later finally answered telling they didn’t get anything from me and everything started again. The next two weeks I sent the everything again and again without any word from them. I sent them from different e-mail adresses, in JPEG and RAR format, directly to their Casino Manager when someday they told me they need a fully completed fax-back form and also noted that there appear to be several accounts matching my details used to claim free chips and asked me to explain why this would be the case. It was the last straw. Next day I sent all of the 4 docs (including the unchanged fax-back form) and told them I don’t intend to use other method for payments than Skrill and the fax-back form was filled in a proper way and I opened only one account and I reject any accusation of cheating or other illegal behavior and I am ready for any investigation. Marvel of marvels, next day they let me know they checked and approved my docs and updated my account status accordingly and 2 day later I got the money on my Skrill account.
It could have been much easier if the support would have made their jobs properly. I don’t think I will ever make there a deposit and maybe it was a one-time story but I’m done with them.

reviewed on 09/30/2012

I decided I would make a deposit into this RTG casino, as I have read in a lot of places over the web, that they have a very fast withdrawal process. woop woop...

So, without wanting to make the same mistakes I have made before with some RTG casinos. I decided to check out their site to read further info on the casino's and to find out more about the bonuses that they had to offer.

I found this which I thought suited me perfectly. New Player? Low-Roller? Not sure? Try the excitement with double your money. As I felt exactly that “Not sure?”. This bonus was only available as a new player bonus – which is fine as I never have deposited before in this casino. The bonus requirements/ playthrough requirement were as follows: Deposit and Bonus must be wagered 20x before cashing out. Wagering requirements are increased to 25x deposit and bonus. Full wagering requirements must be met prior to cash out. I thought that sounded perfect.

Although it was a very short play as I did not win… .

I had a look at the tournaments they had on offer and made another deposit to have a spin at those. For those who love tournaments.

This casino has quite a variety to play and the buy-in, does not dent your pocket :)

The tournament offer 5 mins or 10 mins playtime depending on the type of tournament that you have bought into. Players are usually limited to 500 per tournament and depending on how many players are participating will depend on how the prize pool is split between the top players.

For example: Based on 15 players, the first four players will be paid from the prize pool. The more players that participate will determine the split of the prize pool.

The type of games they usually run with the tournaments are games like : Loose Caboose, Enchanted Garden, Texan Tycoon, Naughty or Nice, Triple Twister. So it’s a nice variety of the RTG games.

According to their site they do offer the Refer-A-Friend program which most of the RTG casino don’t usually offer.

Either way, I will be depositing and playing in this RTG casino a lot more often.

Will let you know what happens… ;)

Casino News

View all
October 22, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

iNetBet Casino is a quite friendly online casino that greet players with open arms, including US residents.  They simply strive to provide a great ...

Read more

August 26, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

iNetBet Casino are always very pleased to offer generous promotions to their new and regular players and in that way meet the needs of all of them in ...

Read more

June 13, 2014
by Glen Garner

Table games offer some excellent odds and the ability to use your head to improve your chances of winning. Unfortunately, high table minimums can make ...

Read more