Imperial Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Imperial Casino is an Asian-themed online casino that has been around since 1997. They use Grand Virtual to power their games, a lesser-known software platform, as well as a number of third-party game developers like Electracade and Playtech. The casino is licensed in the trusted jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately, Imperial Casino cannot allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Slot lovers playing at Imperial Casino have a diverse selection of games to pick from. Their slots have been called the craziest on the Net, and it's true - some of the bonus features and pay structures are seldom found elsewhere. Players can choose from a wide variety of themes ranging from the thrills of Game Show to the serenity of Paradise Island. Additionally, their independent games feature some of the most popular brands around, such as Zuma and Superman.

Table game lovers have just as much diversity at their disposal. Imperial Casino has included virtually every kind of table game imaginable. Players looking for a more traditional experience can try out their various roulette and blackjack variants, as well as craps and baccarat. Other games include sic bo, Caribbean Stud Poker, and even roshambo and Chuck-a-Luck.

If you're a video poker player, Imperial Casino has the largest selection of video poker games online. To start, you can try out pages and pages of different variants, ranging from simple games like Jacks or Better to unique ones such as One-Eyed Jacks. Best of all, you can play with up to 500 hands! Really, it's hard to recommend anywhere else for a video poker enthusiast.

Support

Imperial Casino allows players to get in touch with them through a variety of ways. When you have a question you need answered, you can get a hold of a representative through the casino's 24/7 live chat interface. You can also use the contact form on their website and expect a reply via email within 1 business day.

Security and Fairness

To protect their players, Imperial Casino has implemented a variety of security measures into their network. When a player registers or sends any other information to Imperial Casino, the data is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This makes it impossible for anyone to see what is being sent. Once it arrives at their server, it is then protected by a firewall that blocks out access by anyone other than you and top employees.

Imperial Casino also prides itself on the fairness of their Grand Virtual games. Their Fair Play page is one of the most well-written on the Web, explaining that they are dedicated to providing genuinely random games simply because it is the right thing to do. We couldn't agree more. However, players have to do a little digging to find the TST certificate, which is currently dated for 2008. Although the certificate is old, the fact that they are licensed in Gibraltar and a member of the OGA speaks volumes.

Pros

  • Large number of unique Grand Virtual and independent games
  • Licensed in Gibraltar and a member of OGA
  • 24/7 live chat available
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players permitted
  • Live chat function only available within the casino itself

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Imperial Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hi. I've been playing at Imperial Casino since 2007. Recently I was offered a reload bonus. As always I read the t&c thoroughly. On 12/3 I deposited ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

This is one of the oldest casinos in the world. And some times it is hard to believe that they had these online casinos ideas back in 1997 back then even internet was not that popular. This is why they are such a big company today and have a lot of players on their casino. They are taking games from the playtech software which for me has the best table and card games. They offer games on both instant play and downloaded app of this casino. I chose to download the app of the casino because it provides us with all the games and it a faster and more effective version of the casino. I deposited 50 and ignored all the SUB's they had and got straight to the action with the games. I opened the BJ online games the first. I was betting 1 per hand and was very scared because with 50 in account i had only only 50 hands to play and if that went wrong then it would be my demise. I was playing very carefully and left this game when my balance was 70 . After this i moved to roulette which is a game with a lot of variance and i was betting on red in the beginning and then started with odds and won around 20 from this game also. This game is very simple but the variance can kill you if you are having a cold streak . Did not play a lot of slots here as i love table games from the play tech and they give me very nice return to the players. I cashed out once from this casino and took out all the money i had and the amount was around 150-170. I would give this casino 9 and they have lovely support operators and the games are very fast.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Hello, dear askgamblers! As a fan of playtech software, recently I was scrolling through the list of the casinos that are based on playtech and Imperial casino got my attention. I haven't heard about it so far and haven't ever recieved a spam mail from them (and that's suprising,knowing how much casinos which you even aren't a member love to send those spam offers).

I was a little upset that they have only flash version because I'm not a fan of downloads, but I thought-what can I lose and downloaded it, signed up and made a 40€. They didn't have any bonus and it was fine with me because I usually don't take them when playing at playtech casinos but for some gamblers it might be a problem.

The sign up process was fast and I mostly played only table games because I like them more than playtech slots. I actually had great time at casino holdem table and in a few hours my balance went up and down but finally I managed to walk away from it with 100€. Then I played live games for a while, I placed I guess 5€ bets if I remember correctly and quit after few lucky hands so I had increased my balance to 170€.

I visited their slots as well. I played my playtech favorite Iron man 2 for a while. I played it with 1.50€ bets per spin but still didn't manage to get free spins feature. I've been playing this slot in so many casinos but I just can't get it! After Iron man 2 I visited another marvel slot Fantastic Four and after 20 minutes of spinning the wheel with 1€ bets and having a few wins not more than 3€ I decided to withdraw.

I enjoyed playing at this casino. My withdrawal was transfered to me within 1 day and I was very pleased with that. The game selection is good as well but since I'm a true fan of their table and live games I was happy to have great time there and good money as well. From my experience I can truly recommend this casino.

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Belarus

Imperial casino using games from playtech, and this games can be played both in instant play version, and also with downloading software on personal computer. Also casino very similar to dafabet casino, same asian theme, so probably it is sister casinos in just one group, but i am not sure.
I played at imperial casino couple of times, and have few withdrawals, and in general my experience with this casino is very good. My best session was with 100% bonus, it was not their welcome bonus, since welcome bonus i lost, but then casino send me another 100% bonus on my deposit, and of course i decide to take this bonus and have some playtime on amazing playtech games. I made 40$ deposit, and start playing gladiator slot with 0.50 bets. Luckily freespins feature does not make me wait long for it, but unfortunately like this happens most times for me in this slot, i was not able to get third stage in bonus game, and therefore get only 8 freespins with x 2 multiplier, Ceasar add me few more spins, but of course no any big win because to win big here you need to get after second stage in bonus picks. After this i left slot to play great blue, and hit freespins quite fast, which is rare for this game, usually you need to bash it for a lot of spins to get 3 scatters. I land nice x 400 total bet for this feature, and have great 340$ on my balance. Then i played bunch of marvel slots, try to land jackpot bonus game at least, but this not happens, but i was able to clear bonus and request payout. Verification in this casino take for me just few hours, and withdrawals usually processed on next business day.
I rate imperial casino with 8 stars,i like it.

reviewed on 07/08/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

Imperial Casino is a casino I chose to try out because it's asian themed, and I somewhat thought I'd enjoy a little change of secenery instead of just dwelling in casinos that are not themed at all.
I ussualy have issues with themed casinos as I don't like every theme.
This was not the case here. The casino itself gave a very nice feel to me, and I felt like I was pretty much happy with the design.
Registration was a breeze and I managed to play in just a few minutes, so the registration wasn't instant but it was fairly fast and It wasn't that big of a wait.
My original deposit was 20 euros, and with the bonus, it doubles so I had alot of playtime testing out the slots.
When I hear playtech, I know I'm going to find myself playing the Marvel slots, as the marvel slots are very familiar to me as far as playtech software goes. Whenever I get a chance to play with Playtech, I just sit at the Marvel slots. Not testing out anything else.

This was proven true, when I got my money deposited I went right ahead to play marvel's Hulk, Arrow, Electra etc.
Theese at times were found to be very rewarding in terms of spins and also money, I got some nice cash while staying in this casino.
About 100$ If I'm not mistaken. This wasn't all earned from my original deposit, as I deposited again a few days later prior to my original deposit. I've managed to perserve the funds quite well actually. I was playing smart for a loong period of time , but sometimes I got carried away.

I just had to test my luck again and it didn't prove to be a very good idea at the end of the day. One of the bad things when you get carried away, you can't stop. and you ussualy find out about it late!
I've lost the majority of the cash, but I also did manage to win some aswell, which is very nice
An overall nice casino, which I'd rate 7/10. Give it a go, I liked it!

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

Imperial Casino is a casino I chose to try out because it's asian themed, and I somewhat thought I'd enjoy a little change of secenery instead of just dwelling in casinos that are not themed at all.
I ussualy have issues with themed casinos as I don't like every theme.
This was not the case here. The casino itself gave a very nice feel to me, and I felt like I was pretty much happy with the design.
Registration was a breeze and I managed to play in just a few minutes, so the registration wasn't instant but it was fairly fast and It wasn't that big of a wait.
My original deposit was 20 euros, and with the bonus, it doubles so I had alot of playtime testing out the slots.
When I hear playtech, I know I'm going to find myself playing the Marvel slots, as the marvel slots are very familiar to me as far as playtech software goes.

This was proven true, when I got my money deposited I went right ahead to play marvel's Hulk, Arrow, Electra etc.
Theese at times were found to be very rewarding in terms of spins and also money, I got some nice cash while staying in this casino.
About 100$ If I'm not mistaken. This wasn't all earned from my original deposit, as I deposited again a few days later prior to my original deposit.

I just had to test my luck again and it didn't prove to be a very good idea at the end of the day.
I've lost the majority of the cash, but I also did manage to win some aswell, which is very nice
An overall nice casino, which I'd rate 7/10. Give it a go, I liked it!

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Well well here is one for us Asians and you do not find many. I am
glad that i found this casino because it is nice to see that someone
from 'our' side of the world is gaining popularity. They have some
grand virtual platform which i do not know but they also have some
play tech games and some games from other platforms as well which is
nice and safe to play on. Now they have a weird bonus system but back
then they had a 100% match up bonus and i claimed it. I do not like
their points system at all because the wagering is just sick. I mean
it is just impossible to be honest. The support was a little slow and
i had talked to them regarding this unique and weird points system and
when they told me about the wagering that was 2500 i was like stumped
and started thinking that it was not a very nice decision to join this
casino after all. And moreover the support was very slow as well
which is not a nice sign because they have to be pro active. The games
were a little good but it is nice when you have made a big deposit and
do not really care about the bonus and all. The theme of this casino
site is very Asian which is something i loved a lot. They need to pull
up their socks if they want to survive in this industry because such
rewards are not a go here. And a lot of other casinos ave a lot of
things to give to us so i think you better ignore this casino because
the terms are not very much in your favor and i would rate them 6 out
of 10. Was very sad to see that Asian casino did not do so good.

reviewed on 05/30/2014 India

Their are very less online casino room out their which look like Asian and this one has used this theme. The software that supports this casino room is the grand virtual about which i had never heard before joining this casino room. They have been licensed by the jurisdiction of Gibraltar which i think is the best licensing after Malta and after this you do not have to be worried about any scam or theft happening with you. Their first and biggest drawback was that they only have a downloadable software and do not have an instant play or mobile support feature so even if i am logged in from some other PC first i am gonna have to download the software of this casino room which usually takes ages and then start playing games. I did not like this at all they could have at least provided us with the instant play feature. They have reward points which according to me is the most stupid substitute to the bonuses and this point strategy cannot go for long according to me because i hated it so much that because of it i was frustrated and decided to leave this casino room. Such offers are only good for players who play big and are high rollers. Loved the red dog which turned out to be lucky for me but not that lucky too because in the second week of playing with this casino room i had lost all my money in slots and did not even look at the table games because i knew that i did not have any money to make a second deposit as well so whats the point of wasting time by exploring other options. I would come back and join this casino room if they come up with a good bonus offer.

reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of imperial casino. Imperial casino is belongs to another one representative of playtech casinos. This casino is a bit unique, and pretty interesting, so i will describe you why i am decide to join this casino.
Imperial casino did not offers to new players any bonuses right now, but at the time of join they had 100 % bonus on first deposit, but as i am should review casino for players, you should know that right now you can not get any deposit bonus in this casino. Instead of this they run rewards system, actually it is just regular comp points system, and i am try to describe how it works. For every 10 $ wagered on slots, or 100$ wagered on table games you get 1 point. 250 points you can exchange for 5 $ cash bonus. So, to get 5 $ cash bonus you need to wager 2500, and i am think this is pretty sick offer, wager 2500 $ is not the easiest job, and 5 $ not that prize which i will be happy to get. But something better than nothing at this point. I make deposit in this casino few months ago just to try this points system, without any bonus, i make deposit 50 $ and start playing my favorite marvel games, even had some luck, and on one moment i had 120 $ on my balance, but i am keep playing and finish with zero on my account. I did not earn enough points to chance ( min is 250 points for 5 $ cash), so i just uninstall this casino, i did not like their rewards system.
Imperial casino did not offers to new players any bonuses right now, and this is sick and stupid, i am not sure why people should start playing there. But if you highroller, do not care about bonuses, you can get this casino a shot.

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Five years ago, in the mood for a different kind of online casino experience, I registered at Imperial. This was my first encounter with the Grand Virtual software brand but, while I did not spend much time on this particular site, I would eventually grow much more familiar with the games from this provider elsewhere, namely Everest Casino. (Starting earlier this year, however, both establishments now run on Playtech). The reason I chose Imperial over the other handful of places using the same platform was that it offered the best signup bonus: a 100% up to $200 match, compared to the rest that ranged from about $50 to $100.

Since I had read on some forum that there was a limit to how many welcome offers one could claim from the entire casino group – a claim that the promotional terms seemed to back up – it made perfect sense in my opinion to start with the biggest. The wagering requirements were OK and, though most card, table and video poker games were restricted, enough eligible options were left to suit me. Among these was one of my favourite games, Red Dog, so I loaded it up as soon as I had downloaded the software, signed up, deposited and received my bonus chips.

As I played, I gradually discovered some of the casino platform’s unique features. One particularly advantageous one for me was the ability to choose the number of decks used in Red Dog (this affects the house edge like in blackjack although, in this instance, a higher number benefits the player). Also, while the bonus was sticky and therefore could not be cashed out, it was not immediately removed upon a withdrawal as is usually the case. Instead, I was able to use what was left to win real money until the entire bonus had been exhausted. When I was done, I was able to make a decent cashout for more than I had deposited.

reviewed on 05/05/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Imperial Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.8 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by more software providers: Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic, Electracade, Grand Virtual and Playtech. To be honest, my favourite software is Microgaming, but i do not mind trying some others as well.
The casino’s website does not look spectacular, but I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. It can only be played by downloading the casino’s software, but this is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino’s first deposit bonus is 100% up to 200$. The second deposit bonus matches 100% up to 100$, the 3rd one and the 4th ones the same. The wagering requirements are quite nice, only 20x. I believe that this kind of promotions are really making the gamers come back for a second (third, fourth) deposit.
What I did not like was that the support is not instant- maybe this is the reason why the casino is not in top 50 .
I deposited 20 euros, got my 20 euros bonus. In order to withdraw something I needed 400 euros.
Their slots are very nice because you can really choose from many. For people that did not try this combo before, you should.
I played for a few hours some random slots but I was not able to withdraw anything  Next time, maybe...
My conclusion is that the casino is worth a shot, especially for its multitude of games and for the promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Playtech & more
Bonuses 8/10
Support: 5/10
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/28/2013

Imperial Casino is powered by the Grand Virtual platform that is not much famous in the gambling world. No one of my fellow gamblers is registered there and I had no feedback about the reliability of this online casino, but I nevertheless decided to try it myself. There is a first for everything, right?!
The home page is Asian themed. You can notice at first sight an Asian girl with a red dress on a dragon draw background.
Their welcome bonuses are quite attracting: they can match your first deposits 100% up to $500. I consider that when the wagering requirements exceed 20 times, the bonus becomes uninteresting.
I wanted to contact the support via live chat before starting to play, but to my great surprise, I didn’t find any instant support!! In this fierce online gambling competition, there is still existing casinos without a live chat option!? This is unacceptable for me… You can access it after you download the casino, but it is still not the same. However, the team support respond fast and accurately when it comes to email enquiries, which saves the casino’s honor in a way.
Also, there is no flash version. You have to download the casino to access the games. Same problem as the live chat and this is -again- unacceptable for me. I mean, if a casino has a real attention to the clientele satisfaction, it has to manage its efforts in order to be comfortable for gamblers.

Anyway, I felt a slightly different atmosphere with this online casino. The slot games are nice and a decent variety of table games are available too such as roulette and different variants of blackjack. You can also experience a different kind of playing with some other games like Roshambo which is incredibly rewarding.
What I do really like about this casino is not a lot. I will give an overall average mark of 4.5 of 10 for Imperial Casino!

reviewed on 04/26/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers and specially for those who searching for good casino reviews like Imperial Casino powered Grand Virtual to their games, a lesser-known software platform, as well as a number of third-party game developers like Electracade and Playtech. Also this casino had sisters casino like Casino Lux and Everest Casino. When i deposited $50 here to claimed their promotion $500 for the 4 first deposit 100% match it is 25 times the wagering requirements is 25 times the deposited amount the equation would be 25 x 50 = 1250 wagering. As i played theo slot i really looking forward to playing the slot ‘Batman’ which is a 50 line slot. I was very disappointed to say the least I didn’t win hardly a dime out of it, spent a good $15 on it and won hardly anything back because i had 100 credits. The slot ‘Caspers Mystery’ also look very appealing. This one is a 40 line slot both with a minimum bet per line of 1p but this one let me down just as much. Guess it just wasn’t my lucky day. However, I found the best slot on there was called ‘Paradise Island’ and you can choose how many coins you want to play with per line I played ‘Paradise Island 1’ I loved it, my money lasted ages on it fair play. My eyes started going funny after a while as it is an unusual slot the reels don’t spin the symbols just change one after another.

This casino is awesome and nice to play they paid me many times since i played their casino until now i recommended it because their customer support is good and entertaining they guided me very nice when i am newbie to their casino don't hesitate to talk to them they will assist you with their best. The withdrawal takes 4 days when i withdraw in my first deposit it is okay because they verified my documents but the other withdrawal takes 48 hours via e-wallet.

Here are my remarked to this casino is fragmented due tot heir different service capabilities.

Software: 9/10
Bonuses:8/10
Support: 8/10
Finance 9/10
Security 8/10
Terms and Conditions 8/10

reviewed on 04/26/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers and specially for those who searching for good casino reviews like Imperial Casino powered Grand Virtual to their games, a lesser-known software platform, as well as a number of third-party game developers like Electracade and Playtech. Also this casino had sisters casino like Casino Lux and Everest Casino. When i deposited $50 here to claimed their promotion $500 for the 4 first deposit 100% match it is 25 times the wagering requirements is 25 times the deposited amount the equation would be 25 x 50 = 1250 wagering. As i played theo slot i really looking forward to playing the slot ‘Batman’ which is a 50 line slot. I was very disappointed to say the least I didn’t win hardly a dime out of it, spent a good $15 on it and won hardly anything back because i had 100 credits. The slot ‘Caspers Mystery’ also look very appealing. This one is a 40 line slot both with a minimum bet per line of 1p but this one let me down just as much. Guess it just wasn’t my lucky day. However, I found the best slot on there was called ‘Paradise Island’ and you can choose how many coins you want to play with per line I played ‘Paradise Island 1’ I loved it, my money lasted ages on it fair play. My eyes started going funny after a while as it is an unusual slot the reels don’t spin the symbols just change one after another.

This casino is awesome and nice to play they paid me many times since i played their casino until now i recommended it :)

Here are my remarked to this casino is fragmented due tot heir different service capabilities.

Software: 9/10
Bonuses:8/10
Support: 8/10
Finance 9/10
Security 8/10
Terms and Conditions 8/10

reviewed on 10/13/2012

Imperial casino is very similar to the other casinos in the same family that includes Casino lux, but it is themed slightly different with a dragon emblem and thoughts of Imperial China. It makes little difference to the gameplay - but the bonuses are slightly different. You can get $200 as a 100% matching bonus at this casino - there is a playthrough requirement of 25 x the deposit plus bonus, so if you placed the whole $400 you would be looking at staking $10 000 before you were allowed to withdraw (which is a substantial commitment).

The games are accessed via a download. There is no flash version, and no live support unless you download their casino. The casino itself downloads very quickly - its about 1Mb in size so it should not break your bandwidth. It gives a good selection of games - table games, card games, slots, and video slots are all represented here. The table games and card games come with their own unique graphics. They tend to slow the games down instead of make them better in my opinion - if you like to crunch through games then you might think the same, however if you like to sit back and enjoy then you may like them. There are also unique casino sounds during the game - annoying for some because I like to listen to music as opposed to the casino - an advantage of playing at home instead of leaving the house. The games were pretty fair, and I ended up making some money through blackjack - all the games are apparently tested and certified and there did not seem to be any bad runs that I noticed. The slot games are on the simple side graphically but should not put you off. Overall I would rate this casino 6/10 because there are better options with better bonuses.