iGame Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Bonus codes

View all

IGAME11

50%
+ 25 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

IGAME22

100%
+ 25 FS, 2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

IGAME33

25%
+ 50 FS, 3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Serbia

I played at igame casino bunch of time few years ago, this casino have only net entertainment software, and i good remembered that this casino giving out no deposit bonuses for poker and casino, both 5 euros, and for this i was need to verify my phone number. Also i remember that i played at this casino almost every day, it is when they run some interesting tournaments, i did not remember how exactly winner was determined, but i was able few times to win something like 25-50 euros free cash, and of course that was really pleasure, sick that they stop this tournaments. Also casino have russian language website, but it is very bad translated, and looks like their translator are not professional at all(believe me i know what about i am saying).
I played at this casino few times like i said, and also i was able to have some nice payouts requests. My biggest win in this casino was 700 euros, and it is was followed by 20 euros deposit, without any bonus. I have strong feeling to play dead or alive slot, but i had only 20 euros on my skrill, and of course with 20 euros playing dead or alive it is just not interesting at all. So i was need to choose slot which can allow me to get some more money, and this choice for me was gonzo's quest, and luckily this spain guy award me 30$ win, and with 45$ i was able to play dead or alive with 0.27 bets. Yeah, i can bet much more higher, but i decide this bet will be lucky for me. And this happens, i hit so wanted for every player 5 wilds on payline, and won something about 700 euros, which was paid to my account within 4 hours.
I rate igame casino with 8 stars, it is very good netent brand.

reviewed on 05/09/2014

iGame (The Casino softwares are provided by Microgaming Network Ltd and Net Entertainment Malta Ltd) was the type of casino that had an urban feel to it from the very beggining. I was attracted by the very simple yet clearly visible urban 2014 kind of a look. I mean, it's called iGame, and that spells 2014.
The registration process was easy, and the visual part of the page is admirable, with nice sketches and charachters.
I didn't have any problems while registering to the site, and it offers Credit card \Skrill \ Neteller \Paysafecard methods of registering, which in my opinion wasn't a wide selection, but those are the most commonly used payment and deposit methods.
I always like low deposit amounts, especially when trying to figure out if you like the site or not.
10 euro minimum deposit felt like a fair ammount, and I must say it was a blast spending it all in a flash.
As per say, I didn't have much luck in this casino aswell, despite the fact that I had free spins and a small deposit. Their casino is live though, if you like oldschool plays. I had a brief moment to browse up the promotions tab, and I caught my eye on 300 spins on alien slots, and a 100% welcome deposit bonus, so that's always nice and welcome! Bad thing is, if you're patriotic and not european, you might find it difficult that the game currency are euros only. I didn't have any need to contact their customer support, and google was telling enough that this wasn't a rouge cassino. Give the site a go, it's very neat, urban, I had alot of fun playing, and it's simple and fast. This casino is one in many that didn't feel like a waste playing! If I had to rate this casino from 1/10 bearing in mind I had free spins and a 100% welcome bonus, and the 'euros-only' pollicis , I'd rate this casino 8/10. A finely earned grade, if I may add.

reviewed on 05/05/2014

I Signed up With Igame Casino a while back and because of life getting in the way as it allways does i finally decided to roll the dice :

First Impressions : Igame Casino is a very designed casino the g.u.i layout is most impressive and I found it easy to navigate and find my way around everything is user friendly and eye captivating.

Selection of Games : There is an extensive selection of games available which deploy into a stable g.u.i that I found easy to use a lot of casino's make small boxes which are hard to work with their g.u.i boxes were big and childs play to work with : and I didn't experience any errors things ran smoothly was a cool and awesome experience.

Customer Service : My first contact with customer support with nothing short of Total Professionalism I felt welcomed and at the same time I felt like support had a human touch
which just puts the icing on the cake I was having trouble with the welcome bonus so they manually credited everything ...was a tricky thing and they handled quickly and efficiently ..quick response to my kyc verification email...nothing short of amazing.

Payment Options : I found a vast amount of payment options available in which I could effect transactions including my regular Neteller option .

Terms and Conditions : I found all the required information I needed with simplicity the T's&C's were easy to find and easy to understand everything was laid out in a precise and easy to read manner covering all aspects A-Z .

My experience here was most pleasurable and I charged in guns blazing with my welcome bonus i took a knock here and a knock there but somehow managed to end up doing ok count my lucky stars i guess but I played a full spread of the netent slots had a really good time and being in such a professional casino I felt comfortable .

In summary I gave this casino a good checking over and I very pleased with what I see they seek to make the customers experience an enjoyable one I felt and go that extra mile I'm very impressed this is an X-Factor Casino.

-T.M

reviewed on 04/30/2014 Serbia

Hello, dear askgamblers. This is my next review and it will be about my latest experience at iGame casino. A week or little more ago I saw their promotion somewhere on the net and it said that if you register you can get 100% deposit bonus and also 100 free spins. Well when I saw it, I thought it is an amazing opportunity and immediately visited their page. Before the sign up I checked it n askgambler forum and it was rated with 8,7 points and that is a lot. I signed up and after a few minutes and wanted to make a deposit. But unfortunately I was being inattentive and didn't notice that this offer is available for only few countries and I wasn't in one of them. I was kinda sad but since I had made an account and the casino looked interested and provided by Netent gaming which I like, I decided to make a minimum deposit and try my luck. I used instant play, but you can play in iGAme on the go with their mobile app. I deposit 25 € which is minimum deposit and started to play slots. Of course I started with my favourite slot- Starburst. I always play this slot, when I can, because it is really intriguing and you can get really god winnings there with only 2 euro bets. I won there 20 euros and was happy because it was almost the amount of my deposit. I also played slots Aliens, which surprised me with their great graphics and the theme itself because nowadays there are many zombie, alien, vampire theme kind of games (like computer games that rarely are good). This slot didn't give me winnings but I still had a good time. I switched to live black jack, because it is also one of my casino passions. I played for about 20 times with 2€ bets and it worked for me, as I won or got push mostly. So after 2 hours spent at iGame I had 70€ in my players account. I wanted to withdraw and as their minimum withdrawal is 25€ I did withdraw and within 1 day I had my money in my skrill account. So I think this casino is great, the withdrawal is fast and games nice and graphic. The live support is available via live chat or email and they are really nice and welcoming, I will definitely deposit there again.

reviewed on 01/25/2014 Serbia

I game casino is another casino from the Netent group ,which personally i really enjoy playing their games ,not to mention the fact that even for the smallest bet from 0.10 euros can bring you really good sum in you account.
Few days ago i saw this offer at Askgamblers with the 100 free spins on Starburst i think it was ,well the favorite game for me on Netent Casinos .
Then i decide first to check with the live chat is my country eligible for that offer ,but the chat support told me that was for few countries which i was not at that list.
Because i was allready a registered player there ,the chat offered me 100% welcome bonus which i didnt take it but anyway wanted to play at this casino so i did make an deposit of 20 euros.
So first i wanted to try the new game Lucky koi but i have to say that game didnt impressed me at all.
I lost 2 euros on that game then i decide to play one of my favorites game The Creature from the black Lagoon.
From those 18 euros i have on my account didnt make anything at this game so turn over to Gonzo quest slot ,well dont know why it was my luck that day or the casino i didnt make anything either even on Gonzo Quest .
So with the rest of the money i played Twin Spin slot and i lost the last 4 euros.
Maybe this is good casino ,i am satisfied by the chat support like always nice and friendly but about this casino a bit tight i would say.
Maybe i will deposit again here some day if they change their terms and give free spins offers for all countries like some of the other Netent casinos.
About theirs payout dont have experience because i didnt withdraw from them.

reviewed on 11/30/2013 Philippines

Hello players!

I'm here to share my experience at Igame casino.

This casino is one of the best to my mobile phone you know why? Well here's the story.

I like this casino seriously, they're powered by two great software Microgaming and NetEnt software that's why i like their variety of slots. After i found out that they give weekly free spins i decided to join to there casino. The first that i did when i visited their casino is view their different kinds of promotion and next all of their games. Like the other normal casino they give 100% deposit bonus to their players and it's common for me to see that kind of bonus but the most that i astounded is on their weekly free spin! Unfortunately i am not eligible to their first deposit promotion because it's only exclusive for some countries. I don't need their first deposit bonus i just want their weekly bonus but in order to be eligible for that bonus i need to be verified and made a deposit so i did all of that. The games that i most prefer are Thunderstruck 2, Break da Bank and Finer Reel Life slots because this two slots are familiar to me and one of them are my favorite slot. Anyway their casino is very exciting to play and interesting their hardworking customer support is very nice, when i asked question to their representative they explain to me the rules to their casino and also the weekly free spin even the small details. That's the reason why they're very nice and hardworking unlike the other casino. I enjoy playing their casino games and most importantly their very nice service. The withdrawal is the final test if the casino is good but Igame casino disappoints me little bit remember that my account is verified so i processed the withdrawal instantly without the need of verification. I thought it takes only 24 hours but the withdrawal takes 72 HOURS! Because of that i changed my perspective to their casino and i rated them 7/10 overall :(

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Igame casino is offer to gamblers poker, betting, and casino which powered by netent. I am like netent games, and made deposit of 40 euros, with their 100% welcome bonus it give me balance of 80 euros. I trying to speak with live chat, but there was nobody at home, and i send email. Email respond was received in 16 hours, and this is terrible and unacceptable. If you have live chat, you should have a agent who sitting there and answer question, but 16 hours for email give me a thoughts that they does not have enough worked, and did not want to hire more of them to reduce costs. WIth 80 euros on my balance i go to alien robots. This slot has two game modes = 30 lines, and 243 lines. In 30 lines you get more money for hitting pictures, on 243 line you have a lower payouts. But i always choose 243 lines, because in freespins robots on middle reels become stacked and left for 1 spin, and if you managed to get 3 of this robots you can see very huge payout. But this day i even not managed to get 3 UFO's which needed to start freespins, and i go to gonzos quest, gonzo this day also was quite cold, and with 40 euro left on my account i switch to hall of gods slot, it has bonus game in which you can win one of four progressive jackpots, and obviously as a mister jackpot hunter i start playing this slot, but like always this all ends busting. But i did not stop waiting my jackpot, i will try to win it till i really win it, and this day will be very happy for me. I never made more deposit in igame, because their customer support is bad, promotions also bad.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about igame casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: C
Promotions: C
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/13/2013

Not very decent casino. To specific questions about the game of slots that have not seen the claimed payouts, proposed to block my account if you do not like.
I very much doubt the honesty of this casino.

Не очень приличное казино. На конкретные вопросы по игре слотов в которых не видно заявленного payouts, предложили заблокировать мой счёт если вам не нравится.
Очень сомневаюсь в честности этого казино.

reviewed on 03/08/2013

Hello, as a Finnish player I appreciate alot that there is customer service available in my motherlanguage. I have sometimes played in that casino and have to say that making deposit is easy and also withdrawal system is easy, quick and no problems.

For new players that no deposit-bonus is good and also first deposit-bonus makes that casino worthy of trying. There is also alot of good promotions, like 25 freespins to weekly-slot. You have just to bet 100 euro to that weekly-slot in one week. That is often possible also with only 10 euro deposit.

Especially I enjoyed Christmas calendar. There were often daily freespins, competitions, bad beat-campaigns and deposit bonuses. It is always nice to get more Christmas gifts. :) Their Christmas calendar was one of the best in last year 2012, when I compared it to other calendars in those other casinos where I play.

In that casino there is only NetEnt-slots, but honestly have to say that what slots there is not, I don't even play those. In poker-side is also Microcaming slots though, so if you want to try Immortal Romance or Thunderstruck II for example. I mostly play NetEnt-slots and therefore iGame is enough good for me. Starburst, Hall of Gods, Dead or Alive and Kings of Chicago are my favourites and those all are there. It is always good that there is also possibility to play bet about sports and also politics. :)

So, here is my marks:

Software: 9/10 (I have experienced some little bugs rarely, but otherwise perfect)
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 10/10
Cashouts: 9/10
TOTAL: 9/10

At the end I have to say that this casino is honest and I have not experienced, or even heard, anykind of rogue action or even doubts of it.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello, igame casino had sportsbook and poker also, and i try them. I register, and deposit 50euro with 100% match bonus with 35x wager. With 100euro if you enough lucky you can easy beat the wager, and also hit something nice. I start with piggy riches, and boost my balance to 150euro, just for few nice features, i was bet not high, 0.75$. After it i try both jack hammers, and lost 30 euros on both, i just hate this slots, they most time kill me, and only rare times i hit there something. After it i joinded trolls, there get few nice features in a row, and my balance become 250 euros. So, last thing about i think, it is dead or alive, but i enter it, play until feature, didnt win anything good and leave. Easy. After it i try few other slots, not more lucky, but i finish wager and had 120 euros, and decide to try cashout, to see how it goes in this casino. I try to contact live chat, but it isnt work, this is pretty bad, but i just request cashout and start waiting. I feel that igame safe place, and i should not worry about my money. In 35 hours money come to my skrill acount, but its shame a bit, because 35 hours is a long for nice netent casinos.
So, here is my marks:
Software: 10/10 my favorite netent
Bonuses: 6/10 only welcome bonus and one promo, pretty poor for good casino.
Support: 5/10 not working live chat at any time i try its a horrible and shame for them
Cashouts: 7/10 35 hours as i stated below its a long. I dont like this things.
Total: 6/10, pretty not very nice netent casino, with poor bonuses, and long cashouts. There are many other netent casinos, that had more bonuses and promos, and pay player much faster.

reviewed on 09/07/2012 Bulgaria

To be honest, I didn’t stay at iGame casino for very long time, but it was fun to play there without a doubt! First thing, which attracts my attention was their website – simple and humble, but very well balanced, free of all those big, always flushing commercials, you know! Very good website indeed – well structured, with all the information required, put just on the right spot. Of course, my eyes were already looking for their promotions sections, since this is always the most exciting part of the initial research! And what I’ve found was not bad at all – 10 free to try plus a welcome bonus of 100% match to your first deposit up to 100 euro! I got the 10 free in no time, but didn’t manage to play a lot with them, so after less than an hour, I took the welcome bonus too, by depositing 100 euro. With wagering requirements of only 35x the bonus, it didn’t take long time to clear them, since I was playing only on Gonzo’s Quest with bets around 0,80 – 1,00 per spin. The bad news was that after making my WR, all that was left in the balance was around 95 euro. So, I guess, it was one of those moments when a player just get stuck and don’t know which road to take:) Whether to continue and try to hit something decent, or just to request a withdrawal and return, what he has already invested? Of course, as a typical ordinary gambler, I decided to stay and play, instead of running, but this time a tried another of my favourite NetEnt slots – Jack Hammer. Well, didn’t happen as I wished to and soon I lost everything. Yes, sometimes we make wrong decisions, but that just makes the life spicier, right?! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 5/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 0/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: This casino has one of the largest withdrawal fees in the industry!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
August 08, 2014
by Glen Garner

The Lost Island has been discovered at iGame Casino, and there’s still plenty of free spins to find in its vast jungles. Each day you log in and ...

Read more

December 02, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Players looking for a new NetEnt casino don't need to look any further than iGame Casino. With a full range of instant-play slots and casino games, ...

Read more

June 15, 2012
by Martin Bellows

Take a look at our newest online gaming site, iGame Casino. This player-focused online casino offers the full selection of NetEnt games. With a ...

Read more