iGame Casino Website

iGame Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.8) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at iGame Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

iGame Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €100 + 100 Free Spins iGame Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
25 Weekly Free Spins iGame Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

iGame Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 01/25/2014

I game casino is another casino from the Netent group ,which personally i really enjoy playing their games ,not to mention the fact that even for the smallest bet from 0.10 euros can bring you really good sum in you account.
Few days ago i saw this offer at Askgamblers with the 100 free spins on Starburst i think it was ,well the favorite game for me on Netent Casinos .
Then i decide first to check with the live chat is my country eligible for that offer ,but the chat support told me that was for few countries which i was not at that list.
Because i was allready a registered player there ,the chat offered me 100% welcome bonus which i didnt take it but anyway wanted to play at this casino so i did make an deposit of 20 euros.
So first i wanted to try the new game Lucky koi but i have to say that game didnt impressed me at all.
I lost 2 euros on that game then i decide to play one of my favorites game The Creature from the black Lagoon.
From those 18 euros i have on my account didnt make anything at this game so turn over to Gonzo quest slot ,well dont know why it was my luck that day or the casino i didnt make anything either even on Gonzo Quest .
So with the rest of the money i played Twin Spin slot and i lost the last 4 euros.
Maybe this is good casino ,i am satisfied by the chat support like always nice and friendly but about this casino a bit tight i would say.
Maybe i will deposit again here some day if they change their terms and give free spins offers for all countries like some of the other Netent casinos.
About theirs payout dont have experience because i didnt withdraw from them.

Irine reviewed On 11/30/2013

Hello players!

I'm here to share my experience at Igame casino.

This casino is one of the best to my mobile phone you know why? Well here's the story.

I like this casino seriously, they're powered by two great software Microgaming and NetEnt software that's why i like their variety of slots. After i found out that they give weekly free spins i decided to join to there casino. The first that i did when i visited their casino is view their different kinds of promotion and next all of their games. Like the other normal casino they give 100% deposit bonus to their players and it's common for me to see that kind of bonus but the most that i astounded is on their weekly free spin! Unfortunately i am not eligible to their first deposit promotion because it's only exclusive for some countries. I don't need their first deposit bonus i just want their weekly bonus but in order to be eligible for that bonus i need to be verified and made a deposit so i did all of that. The games that i most prefer are Thunderstruck 2, Break da Bank and Finer Reel Life slots because this two slots are familiar to me and one of them are my favorite slot. Anyway their casino is very exciting to play and interesting their hardworking customer support is very nice, when i asked question to their representative they explain to me the rules to their casino and also the weekly free spin even the small details. That's the reason why they're very nice and hardworking unlike the other casino. I enjoy playing their casino games and most importantly their very nice service. The withdrawal is the final test if the casino is good but Igame casino disappoints me little bit remember that my account is verified so i processed the withdrawal instantly without the need of verification. I thought it takes only 24 hours but the withdrawal takes 72 HOURS! Because of that i changed my perspective to their casino and i rated them 7/10 overall :(

aemakgol reviewed On 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Igame casino is offer to gamblers poker, betting, and casino which powered by netent. I am like netent games, and made deposit of 40 euros, with their 100% welcome bonus it give me balance of 80 euros. I trying to speak with live chat, but there was nobody at home, and i send email. Email respond was received in 16 hours, and this is terrible and unacceptable. If you have live chat, you should have a agent who sitting there and answer question, but 16 hours for email give me a thoughts that they does not have enough worked, and did not want to hire more of them to reduce costs. WIth 80 euros on my balance i go to alien robots. This slot has two game modes = 30 lines, and 243 lines. In 30 lines you get more money for hitting pictures, on 243 line you have a lower payouts. But i always choose 243 lines, because in freespins robots on middle reels become stacked and left for 1 spin, and if you managed to get 3 of this robots you can see very huge payout. But this day i even not managed to get 3 UFO's which needed to start freespins, and i go to gonzos quest, gonzo this day also was quite cold, and with 40 euro left on my account i switch to hall of gods slot, it has bonus game in which you can win one of four progressive jackpots, and obviously as a mister jackpot hunter i start playing this slot, but like always this all ends busting. But i did not stop waiting my jackpot, i will try to win it till i really win it, and this day will be very happy for me. I never made more deposit in igame, because their customer support is bad, promotions also bad.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about igame casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: C
Promotions: C
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

WWW420XE reviewed On 08/13/2013

Not very decent casino. To specific questions about the game of slots that have not seen the claimed payouts, proposed to block my account if you do not like.
I very much doubt the honesty of this casino.

Не очень приличное казино. На конкретные вопросы по игре слотов в которых не видно заявленного payouts, предложили заблокировать мой счёт если вам не нравится.
Очень сомневаюсь в честности этого казино.

LordCronal reviewed On 03/08/2013

Hello, as a Finnish player I appreciate alot that there is customer service available in my motherlanguage. I have sometimes played in that casino and have to say that making deposit is easy and also withdrawal system is easy, quick and no problems.

For new players that no deposit-bonus is good and also first deposit-bonus makes that casino worthy of trying. There is also alot of good promotions, like 25 freespins to weekly-slot. You have just to bet 100 euro to that weekly-slot in one week. That is often possible also with only 10 euro deposit.

Especially I enjoyed Christmas calendar. There were often daily freespins, competitions, bad beat-campaigns and deposit bonuses. It is always nice to get more Christmas gifts. :) Their Christmas calendar was one of the best in last year 2012, when I compared it to other calendars in those other casinos where I play.

In that casino there is only NetEnt-slots, but honestly have to say that what slots there is not, I don't even play those. In poker-side is also Microcaming slots though, so if you want to try Immortal Romance or Thunderstruck II for example. I mostly play NetEnt-slots and therefore iGame is enough good for me. Starburst, Hall of Gods, Dead or Alive and Kings of Chicago are my favourites and those all are there. It is always good that there is also possibility to play bet about sports and also politics. :)

So, here is my marks:

Software: 9/10 (I have experienced some little bugs rarely, but otherwise perfect)
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 10/10
Cashouts: 9/10
TOTAL: 9/10

At the end I have to say that this casino is honest and I have not experienced, or even heard, anykind of rogue action or even doubts of it.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello, igame casino had sportsbook and poker also, and i try them. I register, and deposit 50euro with 100% match bonus with 35x wager. With 100euro if you enough lucky you can easy beat the wager, and also hit something nice. I start with piggy riches, and boost my balance to 150euro, just for few nice features, i was bet not high, 0.75$. After it i try both jack hammers, and lost 30 euros on both, i just hate this slots, they most time kill me, and only rare times i hit there something. After it i joinded trolls, there get few nice features in a row, and my balance become 250 euros. So, last thing about i think, it is dead or alive, but i enter it, play until feature, didnt win anything good and leave. Easy. After it i try few other slots, not more lucky, but i finish wager and had 120 euros, and decide to try cashout, to see how it goes in this casino. I try to contact live chat, but it isnt work, this is pretty bad, but i just request cashout and start waiting. I feel that igame safe place, and i should not worry about my money. In 35 hours money come to my skrill acount, but its shame a bit, because 35 hours is a long for nice netent casinos.
So, here is my marks:
Software: 10/10 my favorite netent
Bonuses: 6/10 only welcome bonus and one promo, pretty poor for good casino.
Support: 5/10 not working live chat at any time i try its a horrible and shame for them
Cashouts: 7/10 35 hours as i stated below its a long. I dont like this things.
Total: 6/10, pretty not very nice netent casino, with poor bonuses, and long cashouts. There are many other netent casinos, that had more bonuses and promos, and pay player much faster.

ValDes reviewed On 09/07/2012

To be honest, I didn’t stay at iGame casino for very long time, but it was fun to play there without a doubt! First thing, which attracts my attention was their website – simple and humble, but very well balanced, free of all those big, always flushing commercials, you know! Very good website indeed – well structured, with all the information required, put just on the right spot. Of course, my eyes were already looking for their promotions sections, since this is always the most exciting part of the initial research! And what I’ve found was not bad at all – 10 free to try plus a welcome bonus of 100% match to your first deposit up to 100 euro! I got the 10 free in no time, but didn’t manage to play a lot with them, so after less than an hour, I took the welcome bonus too, by depositing 100 euro. With wagering requirements of only 35x the bonus, it didn’t take long time to clear them, since I was playing only on Gonzo’s Quest with bets around 0,80 – 1,00 per spin. The bad news was that after making my WR, all that was left in the balance was around 95 euro. So, I guess, it was one of those moments when a player just get stuck and don’t know which road to take:) Whether to continue and try to hit something decent, or just to request a withdrawal and return, what he has already invested? Of course, as a typical ordinary gambler, I decided to stay and play, instead of running, but this time a tried another of my favourite NetEnt slots – Jack Hammer. Well, didn’t happen as I wished to and soon I lost everything. Yes, sometimes we make wrong decisions, but that just makes the life spicier, right?! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 5/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 0/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: This casino has one of the largest withdrawal fees in the industry!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Details

Official Website: www.igame.com/casino

Languages: English, Finnish, German, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds

Restricted Countries: United States, American Samoa, Canada, Cuba, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Myanmar, Niger, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Russian Federation, Sudan, Turkey, Virgin Islands, U.S., Zimbabwe

Software: NetEnt

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1 day;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 2-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact iGame Casino

Owner: iGame Malta Ltd Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: iGame Friends

Related News & Articles

Play NetEnt Games with iGame Casino's Bonus Line-Up December 2nd, 2012
iGame Casino Comes to AskGamblers June 15th, 2012

If you liked iGame Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites