High Noon Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

High Noon Casino opened its doors on Tuesday the 31th of August 2010 and is backed by the casino group, Club World Casinos. The CWC Group is based in the UK and is one of the most respected online casino groups in the market and highly rated by both players and affiliates. High Noon Casino is available for players all around the world including US based residents. RTG is the power engine behind the Casino which includes both an instant Flash version and a Download version. Real Time Gaming is perhaps one of the biggest online software providers and can boast with hundreds of games to their platform providing new games and updates on a monthly basis. The website has a western theme and is rich in graphics and comes off with a certain air of transporting the visitor to the golden days of old western movies packed with outlaws and shady saloons. The launch of the new site comes packed with player promotions to take advantage of. A rich Welcome Package for players to get to know the Casino better and massive progressive jackpots. The Casino offers a great range of payment methods including all major debit/credit cards and Moneybookers, Neteller, eWalletXpress and many more ewallets and bank transfers. The Casino heavily supports fair gaming and all their software is audited by the Technical Systems Testing (TSR) for fair and true gaming experience. As well as using the latest secure and encrypted communication techniques.

Promotions

The Casino believes that all players are welcome and is therefore offering a range of welcoming promotions to fit every type of player. New registrants can choose the type of bonus that suit their game play with two huge match bonuses eligible for different games. Those who prefer Slots can claim a 200% Welcome Offer and those who'd rather play on other types of games can claim a 100% Match Bonus upon their initial deposit. Along with these two offers, the Casino is giving away completely for free a $60 Free Chip for everyone who register. Players must quote the appropriate bonus codes for each bonus. Apart from the rich welcome package the Casino is giving away daily bonuses on all games and continual bonuses thereafter on a regular basis as well as giving players the chance to earn extra cash on their rewarding comp points program.

Games and Software

The games is always the foremost reason a player decides to stay with a Casino and High Noon have selected Real Time Gaming software to run their gaming platform. Players can download the software and play on hundreds of games or play directly in their browser on the Flash version which also supports Mac users. There are many new excellent features that High Noon provide new eager players and one of them is the instant switch games, where you can save you favorite games and switch between them without having to return to the lobby. The Casino also features a unique Jackpots screen where the player can view the complete Real Series Slots and Jackpots. This means that you as a player is only one click away to hitting it big.

Customer Support

The Casino offer a top notch customer support service which is open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. You can contact the Casino either by Telephone, Email or Live Chat. It is advisable to check out the convenient FAQ section before contacting a member of support staff as this section has been compiled to create answers to general queries.

 

Bonus codes

View all

HIGHNOON200

200%
Slots Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Casino Review High Noon Casino opened its doors on Tuesday the 31th of August 2010 and is backed by the casino group, Club World Casinos. The CWC Group is based in the UK and is one of the most ...

ASK61FREE

No Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review High Noon Casino opened its doors on Tuesday the 31th of August 2010 and is backed by the casino group, Club World Casinos. The CWC Group is based in the UK and is one of the most ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with High Noon Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

13 of 26
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
2 years
Avg. Complaint Life
1500 USD
Average Amount

Be very careful playing this casino and any other Club World Casinos they use. They use an excuse that they can't identify you as the photo you send is unreadable and they need to see a better photo ...

I opened an account with HighNoon Casino and first took advantage of the $60.00 free chips they offer with their "SIXSHOOTER" bonus code. I rarely ever take up casinos on any bonus offer, being I ...

$1830
disputed amount

As a newbie I have found askgamblers.com and I'm very happy with it. Yesterday Laura support me by chat.Please do forgive my EnglishWhat happened.I'm a newbie and I started with a $60 non deposit ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.highnooncasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, MypaylinQ, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, instaDebit, MypaylinQ, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Costa Ric, Israel, France
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2010
Licence
United Kingdom
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

katemak reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hi Askgamblers !

High Noon Casino runs a RTG platform ,which before were 1 of my favorites,but discovering Netent I totally stopped being depositor of those RTG casinos.
I did registered at High Noon Casino few weeks ago and the only reason was because of the free chip of 61$,well thats an offer I guess no player can refuse.When i took a look about this casino I was disappointed because of the all complaints they have here.

Having few complaints ,maybe its not big deal but having up to 20 and something complaints,well that maked me think twice ,well I am talking about depositing money there.As the free chip why not give it a shot ,well its free anyway ,even if they dont get paid ,there wont be any money from your pocket.
So I start playing Count Spectacular ,but you know when you playing with free chip and seeing so many complaints ,I was playing but not with that enthusiasm and not so carrying will i do something or not with that free chip.

I was playing with 1$ per bet so may balance went down for an half an hour ,then I played Achillies slot for a while but didnt have luck neither on that slot so I ended with few $ on my account and then I played bingo for a while till the end till I reached zero on my account.

So that was from my gambling in this casino,with no interest at all.Dont know ,some of the players have positive feedback but some of them dont .I know for my self that I wont be getting back neither attend to make deposit there,anyway I dont like RTG games like I use to,About their support I did contact them so they respond very quick and were nice and pleasant .Well High Noon Casino you get 8/10 for the support from me.Good Luck!

Awena reviewed on 03/20/2014

Today I decided to sign up with High Noon Casino for a few reasons . The first thing that caught my eye was the no deposit bonus . High noon casino offers a generous ' no deposit bonus ' for new players which is 61 dollars. Also , I noticed that High Noon belongs to a huge group of casinos and besides High Noon there are 7 or 8 more casinos .After reading some of the reviews here at askgamblers I found this casino is safe to play . What happened? I had a few questions about their live chat so I went to the live chat tab typed in all the required data along with my questions and nothing. I really hope and guess they had technical difficulties today because I waited over an hour for a response. I really can't trust any casino that doesn’t offer a good support, especially if it’s a RTG casino. I love Real Time Game software and their slot games but I also know that a lot of RTG casinos really suck. But I took their no deposit bonus anyway. I really enjoyed playing my favorite RTG slot games. The game I liked the most was LOch Nees Loot. It's a nice 25 line slot with free spin feature and wilds. I tried 10-15 of their slot games for over an hour had a few great wins but not enough for cash out. To sum up for the end. High noon Casino uses RTG software and even though it's one of the most popular casino providers I started playing in these casinos just a few months ago. I like the fact that this casino is a part of the Club World club because this group of casinos is one of the most fair when it comes to RTG casinos. I think this is a casino that you can trust but I won't grade it like I usually do because I have been playing in it only for a day.

zbjeles reviewed on 01/31/2014

Ten days ago I was searching ( on askgamblers ) for a casino where I can play with no deposit . The casino that caught my attention was High Noon Casino where they were offering a no deposit bonus of 61 dollars .Also , I saw on askgamblers many complaints for this casino but the good thing was that most of them were successfully solved .Anyway after I registered an account I switched to cashier section . After I put bonus code ASK61FREE , there was 61 dollars added to my account .Then I saw Play through details : Needed- 3050, Max with drawable- 305 Scratch Cards , Keno and slots games counts .The first game I picked was Alladin Wishes this is one of my favorite RTG games .First spin and I won bonus round plus 12 dollars on bet on 1 dollar . I played 10 more minutes and after I lost 12 dollars , I decided to stop and change the game . I went back to check available slots and choose Loch Ness loot ,which is the same as Alladin Wishes one of my favorite RTG slots .I stayed for 10 minutes and lost 25 dollars . Then I tried on Crazy Vegas , Haunted Opera and some other but for nothing . After one hour , I lost all of my money . High Noon Casino left a good impression on me and maybe , I will be back . I liked their site design and home page a lot . There is some wild west saloon where you can see a sheriff girl holding a straight in her hands 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 in hearts . True western environment ,, only native Americans are missing .

Afi4wins reviewed on 01/17/2014

Hi everyone! Probably up till the year 2013, I am not very sure, High Noon Casino did not accept players from my country. I know because I tried to open an account at this casino on several different occasions but was unsuccessful each time. I even tried again in 2012 and still couldn't. Only recently in 2014, I found out (at AskGamblers, where else!) that they now accept players like me, so I hastily opened an account...purely to have a small free feast on their $61! :D This is quite a lovely amount - a little more than the usual $50s but much less than those $100s, which I am unable to get at anyway. Casinos that offer $75 to $100 no-deposit bonuses are all out of my reach. Perhaps better that way, because most, if not all, of these casinos are not having a good reputation at all. Complaints abound everywhere in forums.

Being one of the Club World Group of casinos, I am more at ease and not hesitant to open an account at High Noon Casino because of the good reputation of Club World Casinos (CWC). I already have existing accounts at all the other sister casinos, except at High Noon, and with this registration, the list now become complete, not that it matters or makes any difference any way, hehehe. Upon logging in, everything about High Noon Casino still looked the same as I knew it years before, with no apparent upgradings of the onscreen pages. But seeing the $61 credit already in my account certainly brought a "yeeee-hah" into my head! ;) Now lets see if I can make a successful showdown at High Noon...starring none other that Wyatt Afi himself! :D With my trusty sixshooters fully loaded, seated nicely in their left and right holsters...and I slowly step forward onto the dusty road, those boot spurs slowly spinning in tandem...

First bullet...aimed at that newbie baddie 'Lucky 8'. A shot rang out...missed! Let out more shots...dang...all missed too! Then second baddie appeared...'Lucky 7'. Must be brothers these two, I thought, but I was wrong. They were miles apart in appearance and character! I grabbed my second sixshooter and let out some shots. He felled to the ground...not hit...just avoiding my bullets! Dang...missed again! Then big brother himself came out...'Paydirt'!!! Geeeees...I'm almost out of shells and he's coming at me. I let out whatever I still have in my sixshooters...Paydirt went down unto the dirt...rolling...then a shot rang out...I felt a sudden deep pain...and Wyatt Afi blacked out...leaving behind a big duck egg!!! :D

Dang! High Noon was over. That didn't take very long...but it's okay...nothing gained nothing lost...except maybe I should have attacked the baddie at High Midnite instead. He's been grinning and laughing away "nyeeah-ah-ah" in his black and red robe...those protruding fangs glistening in the moonlight. Ah well...already too late now! :)

Afi

kruno1414 reviewed on 01/04/2014

I am choosing this casino because i had a bad experience wih them .
It is true they have a good no deposit bonus , they give you 61$ and wagering requirment is 50x bonus
,that means you need to wager 3000$ if you wanna withdraw anything and another good thing is you can withdraw 300$
that is really good comparing to other casinos.
I heard about this casino from my brother who already played but didnt wager the bonus so he didnt have any winnings there.
After i claim the bonus i started playing slot name Aztec Treasure , which is my favourite slot of Real Gaming casinos
there is no bonus rounds on slot but free spins are great.
I started great i earned a lot of money on that slot and when i was sure i will wager sucesfully i tried some other slots
and among them there was a good one named Cleopatra Gold.
After i succesfully wager bonus i contacted support and they told me everything is ok and i can withdraw my winnings
and support was good that night , very kind.
Next day when i tried to login i couldnt because they blocked my account .
I contacted support they said i couldnt claim winnings because there was another account with same surname and city , that was my brothers
account . I explained everything that we dont have same IP adress , that we live in same city but dont in same place , I asked to send
documents of both of us to confirm that , but support was so bad and rude he didnt even read what i write and constantly sending me
one line of text which write : "Multiple accounts are forbiden" . So i gave up knowing they were wrong , so for me they are not serious casino.
My rating is 4/10 !

aemakgol reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino which give no deposit bonus of course can not be unpopular, so obviously that i also played in High noon casino, and now i describe you my experience with them. Everything started with registering and getting 61$ no deposit bonus. Bonus itself not cashable, so will be deducted on withdrawal. Also max. that you can withdraw x 5 of your bonus, so max you can withdraw from this no deposit bonus it is 300$. This is huge amount, and it was interesting to play with this bonus. Wagering requirements was x 50, and this is mean that i should wager 3000$ before i can withdraw and bonus cleared. I start with aztec treasure feature guaranteed, i like such thing as feature guaranteed, it is simple, if you hit freespins in something like 170 spins, you get it automatically. Of course you pay some more money for this feature guarantee, but i like and happy with such feature, because you did not get bored playing a lot of spins without bonus round. Azter treasure was nice, and i did not waiting for feature guarantee because i get 3 scatters in probably 30-40 spins, and it pay me around 20$ with 1$ bets, not nice result but i had 80$ on my account and switch to paydirt slot machine. I should tell you that i can play this slot for a ages, due it features. It has 3 different freespins rounds every time it is chosen by random, and i sure that you never get bored in this slot. Long story short, but paydirt kill me , when i was around end of my wagering requirements, probably because at the end i start betting 2$ to end wager soon...
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about High noon casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: Not tested
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/27/2013

Hign Noon casino...the baddest of the west! This casino is in relation with the Club World group. I like casinos for it's Wild West scenarios and also the bonus that comes together with it! It interested me to take the 200% match up to $2000 right after I requested details about this bonus from High Noon's incredible support! All they wanted for this match bonus is 20 times my deposit and bonus just to make a cashout. The other offer was more of a jail cell for anyone that takes it, 50 times for 100% that allows table games. I will take my chances on 200% for slots only! Now I don't like to play favourites here although I appreciate many match bonuses any Real time gaming casino would give me. I made a $40 deposit for the 200%, have gotten $120 total and I was ready to "hold the gold" if I became lucky! The rules of the bonus made strict prohibition on games that normally wouldn't allow me to make contributions. Games that weren't included are table games and blackjack. Just slots literally for this exact bonus together with scratch cards and keno which I find to be a waste of time! They don't pay like the size of a house unlike my casino friend slots! In my choice to take this bonus I was much impressed by the long lasting ability to win on 4 and 6 coin bets. Sunken treasure has now become one of my favourites because of it's feature. It's a pick feature depending on how many scattered shipwrecks I landed so if I got 3 ships I would get 3 picks. The bonus is more of a surprise because many picks can strike random qualities. Could be 5 free spins, win amounts or one of the prizes I said accompanied with a Blue or Red Jewel. Surprising as it is my 3rd last pick got me a red jewel and do you know what this gave me after the picks? One pick from a chest got me $240 from my one and only chance after my 3 picks on a $1.20 triggering bet!!! How can I resist a huge win like that! Normally red jewels are very rare to find and I mostly find blue jewels in my bonuses so on this pick I just got incredibly lucky for it! I constantly begged for another bonus to give me another red jewel but the fact that begging didn't work I downgraded to having only blue jewels after that sweet experience. That moment got my hopes up much farther than a normal bridge could extend!! Another great quality of this bonus is it retriggers, giving a brand new bonus round to make 3 or more picks and any free spins I gotten were tripled! It's the feature that's worth the hassle if a jewel comes out, blue or red only much more preferred if more red jewels come out from the chests! On the completion of my wagers playing for many hours and days I captured $276.82 playing on other slots too!!! Great theme for High noon, old news for the common bonuses, cashing out was normal and support didn't become an issue on my withdrawal. They were willing, able and friendly enough to help me out! Assistance with them is sometimes needed. Sunken Treasure seized many fantastic potentials for me and the exact same thing could happen to you....just be careful when you pick those chests because if there is a red jewel it will MAKE you beg for more! High Noon and it's trusty revolvers can get a 9.5 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 05/21/2013

Hello I would like to share my experience from high noon casino with the no deposit bonus,
I registered last week to try the casino without risking my money (because i saw a lot of complaints from this and some rtg casino) and i was curious.
So i downloaded trough the askgamblers and register via the software. They have a nice lobby with good designed falsh graphics. The registration was easy and claim the no deposit bonus was easier
(only need to enter the SIXSHOOTER code to the reedem cupon section). The 61$ was instant on my
balance with 50x wagering requirements. I decided to play at count spectular slot (i played this slot on 1$ / spin). I played about 15 minutes than i hit the three expanding dracula on 1st 3rd 5th slot so
i get the free spins (you can choose from 2 type of free spins: 1st: 14 freespins with 3x multiplier or 2nd: 4 free spins with the stacked wilds and 4 or 5 x multiplier). I choosed the stacked wild freespins
and i reached 276$. I played a little more than i went to the hockey hero with 250$. This is one of my favourite slots on rtg so i decided to play 2$ / spin. After i played about 120$ i get the free spins.
I collected all the penalty simbols and get 800$ from it. So i spin all night than i had 200$ cashable money. So i contacted with the support but he didn’t was so helpfull. He told me i need to deposit
and send all of my document and a faxbackform than i able to make a withdraw.
So i decided i sent my documents first and if i’m verified i make a deposit.
After 4 days they told me they cannot accept hungarian adress card so i need to send a bill.
I sent that then they told me i need to send my id again and a another utility bill.
So i decided to play my whole balance on 5$/ spin.
I hope you get a better experience.
Thank you.

Efti reviewed on 05/01/2013

About four months back, I finally got around to signing up at High Noon Casino. I phrase it that way because I was actually interested in signing up soon after it first launched perhaps two or three years back, tempted in large part by the $60 (or $61 through certain affiliate sites like this one) welcome free chip. However, I soon ran into a stumbling block when the casino setup file repeatedly refused to download properly for some reason still unknown to me. Since at the time there was no instant play version available, I basically shrugged my shoulders, gave up and moved on elsewhere.

The situation was different this time around as flash games are now available, meaning I could open a new account directly on the website without first having to go through the whole download and installation process on my computer. After filling out the simple registration form and claiming the no deposit bonus by entering the unique code in the appropriate section of the cashier, I prepared to while away some time at the casino and hopefully end up as a winner. Upon entering the games page, I was immediately struck by the pleasing graphics and easy layout that conformed to the casino’s overall American West theme.

Being quite familiar with RTG at this point, I began by playing a couple of my preferred slots in Achilles and Caesar’s Empire and got off to a quick start with some nice free spins, boosting my balance upwards of $100. Unfortunately, my winning experience was marred by constant interruptions that repeatedly forced me to exit and reload the instant play games. I ended up downloading the software – this time with no problems – and continued playing after installation. While the performance and stability increased greatly and I was able to spin the reels smoothly for a long time, my profitability gradually declined and I eventually was down to zero.

Irine reviewed on 04/17/2013

High Noon Casino is the one of the Real Time Gaming Software that i played but i don't want to play this casino again if i change my mind i try to deposit :) even it is a real time gaming i tried their no deposit bonus before because i saw that offer via askgambler affiliate and no deposit listed. The reason for this are i had many real time gaming favorite casinos and i don't have time to play high noon casino but i tried it again if they send me a good bonus offer or special offer :) I will tell you the story about this no deposit casino, When i saw this high noon casino listed at no deposit list i claimed their offer because it is free thats why then i register via the link of askgambler and explored their casino website i noticed that this casino is based from the mexican culture or something because of the props and weather, environment it is like old town in the vegas and the people are like cowboys if iv'e not been mistaken that is based from my opinion and observation. When i clicked their promotion menu i am very surprised on how does it works you will need to click at the moving train boat or other object moving then youll see their promotion information thats cool for the casino attraction for their customer nice one high noon casino. They also offer instant play if your not like to download a software. Okay back to the no deposit it is worth of 61$ the wagering requirements for this no deposit is 50 times 60 x 50 = 3000 thats the wagering i must achieve so i decided to fiind a game and explore their video slot i find and choose the video slot called Hairway to Heaven because of the high paying symbols and the featured game so i bet around 2.00 per sin maximum of 50 lines 0.04 per line then i hit the princess one time it is always appear to the reel or line 3 the princess doubled or substituted to the other symbols like the soldiers that i hit the 5 keys is equivalent to 400 with the princess so i won 40$ for that line and from the another line is 70$ i don't know how does happen but the total are 110$ point something YAHOOOOO!!!! so my total balance are $142 point something i have no idea how that happen i don't know :) Unfortunately i didn't achieved my goal to wager because i lost all of my credits when i play again after i hit the princess, its okay its a free money i didn't deposit any amount from this casino but it is very fair and amusing casino. I rated this casino 6/10 over all excluded their withdrawal because i didn't deposit yet ....

Casino News

View all
March 20, 2011
by Pauline Lindsay

Online casinos have to give new players quite a bit in order to compete and attract business. Unlike land-based casinos, they cannot offer players free dinner or live entertainment. However, online ...

January 16, 2011
by Angelica Mathews

Video Poker is one of the most popular casino games. From the standard game Jacks or Better to exciting wildcard and bonus variants, video poker offers incredible odds and high variance fun. With the ...

October 01, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Want to read about the largest progressive jackpots in the history of Online Casinos? This article lists the 5 highest jackpot winners and not necessarily all were paid out as some players tend to ...