High Noon Casino

Withdrawal info
24 hours
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

High Noon Casino is an online gaming site available for players all around the world, including US based residents. The website has a western theme and is rich in graphics and comes off with a certain air of transporting the visitor to the golden days of old western movies packed with outlaws and shady saloons. As one of the well-known RTG Casinos, it offers amazing games via both an instant Flash version and a Download version. The casino operates under the licences granted by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Currently High Noon Casino doesn’t accept players from Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom.


Games selection is always the foremost reason for a player to decide to stay with a casino and High Noon have selected Real Time Gaming software to run their gaming platform. Players can download the software and play on hundreds of games or play directly in their browser on the Flash version which also supports Mac users. There are many new excellent features that High Noon provides new eager players and one of them is the instant switch games, where you can save your favorite games and switch between them without having to return to the lobby.

Every type of a player can find a game to suit his taste in this casino. Slots lovers have the largest choice with amazing games that are bound to provide for an enjoyable gaming experience, and lead to big wins as well; especially if you manage to hit the progressive jackpot like the one in Aztec’s Millions slot

Table Games fans can enjoy variants of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Pai Gow, Red Dog, and other exciting games. Of course, video poker fans aren’t left out either, as this casino also offers games such as Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and 7Stud.

Mobile Casino

More and more of High Noon Casino’s games are available on smartphones and tablets allowing players to enjoy an exciting gaming experience regardless where they are.


High Noon Casino offers a top notch customer support service which is open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. You can contact the Casino either by Telephone, Email or Live Chat. It is advisable to check out the convenient FAQ section before contacting a member of support staff as this section has been compiled to create answers to general inquiries.

Security and Fairness

You can rest assured that High Noon Casino employs all possible measures to provide you with secure money transactions. They use security connections SSL, certified by Secure Server Certification Authority Verisign, to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of any information you give them.

They heavily support fair gaming and their software is audited by the Technical Systems Testing (TST) for fair and true gaming experience. 


  • Variety of RTG Games
  • US players accepted
  • Reputable Club World Casinos group
  • Great theme of website
  • SSL encryption
  • regularly audited by TST


  • Available only in English Language

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    2 months

Read more


No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


Thursday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


Wednesday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with High Noon Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

17 of 33
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1081 USD
Average Amount


$ 305
disputed amount

Hello Ask Gamblers, My name is Shazzad Hossain. I am doing job in a multinational company. I have learn online gaming few months and really I like ...

Read more


$ 2200
disputed amount

Sent in all of my documents with the card used to make the deposit that I got my winnings with. First the casino requested the documents Three times ...

Read more


$ 300
disputed amount

I tried Highnoon Casino with a $100 no deposit bonus. I quickly had the balance up to $700 so went on chat to find out the max cash out and details of ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • USA Toll Free: 1-866-363-5321

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

265 reviews
I joined High Noon Casino almost a year ago. Maybe a few months less than a year. I joined only because they offered no deposit bonus. I think I found it here at AskGamblers website, I downloaded their software and used the bonus code.

I think the bonus was of 60 dollars, like as today. I like to play with some free chips, and maybe if you have luck you can cash out something. Well I did not managed to cash out anything. I played different games, but my balance was just falling down. I decided to raised my bet and I lost the bonus amount.

I had some nice time while I was playing here with no deposit bonus. Sometimes I like to play Real Time Gaming slots, especially with no deposit bonuses. This casino offer only this software provider, RTG. They offer a lot of different deposit methods, I can see that there is Skrill also which is one of my favorite deposit method.

A little thing which bothered me was that I need to download their software. This is almost in every RTG software casino, but I don't like it so much. Also after a few weeks, they sent me a lot of promotions mail and later I unsubscribe from those mails. Luckily it works for me and I did not received any more mails from them. At some casino this does not worked, and it makes me angry.

Otherwise they have a lot of complaints here, I don't think I will deposit here. Maybe I could take a risk and deposit minimum amount and claim welcome bonus which is great of 200%. The W.R for welcome bonus is not so high, 25x. I don't know, maybe it could be good and I should try it! I will rate this casino with 6 stars here at AskGamblers because of high no deposit bonus promotion!
Replied on Monday, 30. November 2015
Thanks for your review. The casino is also available for you in instant play mode so no need to download. Also, any player who asks not to receive emails are always removed from the mailing list.
5 reviews
Good NDB. Games have nice graphics and I like the lobby design.
About 10 dollars of my NDB just disappeared without playing any games! Plus games are extremely tight with little rewards.
Replied on Thursday, 12. November 2015
Hi Venusdeltoro, thanks for your review. We would appreciate it if you can get in touch so that we can looking into what you're saying about the $10 going missing. This isn't anything that we've experienced in the past and something that is easily checked out. All we need to know is your username.

Please contact our 24/7 customer support via live chat, toll free number (1-866-893-4612) or email (support@highnooncasino.com).

We hope to hear from you soon.
533 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 17. May 2015
High Noon is another RTG casino I joined over the years just to take their no deposit bonus offer and try my luck in wagering the bonus. This casino has one of the best bonuses form all casinos I have played in. The reason for this is the high bonus amount of 66$ and the high max cashout limit of 5 x bonus. The wager is a bit high and is 50 x bonus.

I downloaded the software from the webpage, made an account and after I redeemed the bonus code in the cashier the bonus money was added instantly to my balance. I started playing Count Spectacular on a minimum bet. That’s the only game I played in this casino. I got a few descent bonus rounds then started playing on a 0.50 bet. Again I got a few bonus rounds very fast. My balance was already at 140. The game was really paying well. I was afraid that the winning streak will be over here so I decided to put the game in turbo mode. Whenever I have a high balance in RTG casinos I always play in Turbo mode. I also raised my bet to 1$. I started spinning and bonus round after bonus round. My balance was only rising. In one bonus round I got 4 wild reels and my balance rocketed to 550$ balance. I always choose the reel respin bonus when I play this game. I managed to meet the wager very fast and had about 400 on my balance.

I knew the bonus wasn’t cashable. I asked live chat what to do. They told me to make a minimum deposit and send my documents. I did all that and my documents were approved the day after. In this casino and all other casinos from this group be sure to send scanned and pictures of your documents and the utility bill has to contain the full name and address. This way they will be approved fast and you won’t have any problems.

I was paid the next day on my Neteller without any problems. I don’t know about the complaints here but if they were willing to give me 300$ from a no deposit bonus, than I think this is a safe casino to play in.
467 reviews
High Noon Casino is a part of Club World Casinos group of casinos. This casino uses RTG software.

When it comes to casinos that use RTG software I had some unpleasant experiences with them. It seems to me that RTG gives licences too easy and I am very careful with these casinos. Still Club World Casinos has a certain reputation and these casinos are in the group of safer RTG casinos.

I joined this casino a few years ago. Off course the reason for that was the 61 dollar no deposit bonus which this casino has in its offer even today. I can't remember which games I played here or how long but I didn't manage to meet the WR and make a withdrawal when I took this bonus. After that I made a deposit here and unfortunately again I failed to meet the WR and ask for a withdrawal.

Their web page looks nice and you can play in instant play or download the software and install it. RTG software is reliable and it works good if you install it on your computer. Before you take any bonus you have to enter the code in the appropriate place. What I like about RTG casinos is that at any time you can see how much more you have left to wager. I contacted live chat supporta few times when it comes to casinos from this group. Their live chat support is good. But only good not fantastic.
About the things I don't like I will only say a few sentences. First of all you can't pick your currency here. In other words you can only make deposits here in US dollars. But that's the case with almost all RTG casinos. There are a few games that I like but I think that when it comes to the graphic they are behind the competition compared to Playtech or Microgaming.
5 reviews, Austria
I have to say their live support is a hoax! I made a mistake by signing up (wrong phone number and door number was missing rest was accurate) and wanted to correct it to secure any future winnings. They said they helped me on the first call, but nothing actually happened.

Unlucky me I continued to play and won, and when I called the live support a second time to ask them if my account details are updated they were very rude. Seemingly everyone is a criminal who wins and made some mistake by sign up. Good for them that they do everything in their power to not pay out innocent players that asked for help after signing up.

Not recommend due to greedy managment and most horrible live support ever. I was treated better by even rogue casinos and some even paid out. Ridiculous and disgusting at the same time.
Stay far away. Many unresolved complains about their "Free" chip, that is not so free when the payday comes. There is also a veryl long ( 30 pages ) thread of high noon over at Casinomeister.
765 reviews
After my success at All star slots casino, I saw that a few of their affiliates from Club World casinos group were giving free chips, and that's the reason I joined High noon casino earlier this month. What caught my attention immediately, was the look of the casino- the country look. So the design fits the name of casino.

I signed up there the next day after my luck wagering a ND bonus in one of their sister casinos, playing Warlocks Spell, and a part of me hoped this could happen again. I claimed their 60$ free chip with 60 wagering. At first, I wanted to use their instant play, but unfortunately it didn't have the game I was looking for, and honestly, I would suggest downloading their software, because then the selection of games is quite bigger.

I played Warlocks Spell with 0.20-0.40$ bets per spin, but somehow, within 200 spins I couldn't get free spins or bigger winnings than 2$, so after playing this bonus for more than an hour, my balance went down to 7$ and I just simply got bored. Besides at that point I was sure I wouldn't manage to wager this bonus, because with the balance I had, I still had to wager more than 3000$!

With the few dollars I had left, I decided to switch to Goldbeard slot. It has 20 paylines and I placed minimum bets of 0.20$ per spin. I liked the look of this slot, but it wasn't very exciting, so at some point I raised my bet to 0.40$ per spin and lost it all.

Overall, I had a nice time at High Noon casino, but I'm sure I won't be making a deposit there. And the look of this casino wasn't for my taste at all, old-school country design more annoyed me than amazed me. I give them 7/10.

Both instant play and download version worked great, no technical problems appeared, games loaded quickly.
117 reviews, India
High Noon casino is a part of the Real Time Gaming software and I saw their email on my mail ID and saw that they have a no deposit bonus of 60$ for the first time users and I was glad that they had a big one that I could make the most of it.

After registering here I opened the casino logged in and then went to cashier and wrote SIXSHOOTER in the redeem coupon. And go the 60$. I was disappointed when I saw that live casino hold em was excluded from the terms and conditions and Bj and all were blocked. But the bonus was big so I think that there are chances of making good money from real series slots.

The first game I opened was the Crystal waters. And since it was the first time in the casino the updating games and loading took a lot of time. Then a message popped up which said that your account is already logged in and please wait for 10 minutes to reconnect or call the customer service. But the game opened soon thankfully. I was on 1$ per spin and got the blue fish with j and 9 which paid me 1.30$. Then I hit k with 2 blue fishes and his time I won 3.20$. Then hit the three k with j and 9 which paid me 0.50$ and this is how I kept playing and left this game with a profit of 9$.

Then I opened Triple twister which is also a real series slot. The only wrong thing with Real Time Gaming is that their instant play is not as fast as their download software. Here I hit the cyclone thing with a blue truck which paid me 8.60$ and I could not believe this because it was my first spin. Then got a scatter win of 2$ of two
spinning chickens. The least paying feature was the green tractor
thing which only got me 0.10$.
I just want to request the support or the administrator here to include the table games in the wager and that would make the bonus more interesting and I am sure that other players would be delighted to see that as well.
93 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 21. July 2014
Highnoon casino was opened on August 2010 and from then it has established itself as a brand. I joined this casino few weeks before and reason for my joining were free chips given by the casino of worth $61, well that was an offer which no player can refuse.

So having free chips I thought lets give it a shot as there won’t be any money spent from my pocket. But my experience in playing in highnoon casino was great and I found really safe to play. I really can’t trust any casino which does not has good support system. But High Noon Casino has a good backhand staff and I was assisted well by there live chat facility. I was impressed by there Real Time Games and slot games. I tried around 10 slot games for an hour and had few great wins.

Highnoon casino uses Real Time Games software and is a part of Club World which is a group most reputed and fair casinos in the world. Playing Azter Treasure was good, I got 3 scatters for every 30 spins and I earned $30 for every $1 bets. Then I switched to playdirt slot machine, it had 3 different freespins rounds and every time it is chosen by random. Sunken Treasure was also interesting game to play, it had a pick feature depending upon how many scattered shipwrecks I landed henceforth if I landed 5 ships I would get 5 picks.

The bonus given by the casino is even more interesting as many picks can strike random qualities. The prizes could be 5 free spins or win amounts. I think this is a casino you can trust and I would like to grade it high even though its not been long that I have been playing in High Noon Casino.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
High Noon Casino is brand which owned by Club World Casinos, and this means that it is reputable and decent casino. I joined this casino long time ago, when they had 60$ no deposit bonus, that was highest no deposit bonus across all their group. I won only from one such no deposit bonus, but such bonus give a chance to try casino and games for free.

I registered and enter coupon code sixshooter in the coupon field, and get no deposit bonus with 3000 wagering requirements, and 300$ max withdrawal.I start from T-rex game, and there was'nt very lucky, and left to play paydirt. After big hit at Paydirt I had 200$, and i really tried to do my best to clear bonus, but luck was bad, and i lost this no deposit bonus wagered half of it.

Of course I made couple more deposits in this casino, and few of them was lucky and I get withdrawals. I actually I have only 2 or 3 withdrawals from High Noon casino, because I did not play there often, I did not like wild west theme, and preffer other brand in this group. My best withdrawal was something in range 200-300, I just get deposit bonus and was able not only clear it, but request withdrawal.

Withdrawal was paid within 48 hours, and no verification was needed, it is enough to be verified at any other casino in group. I did not play at this casino or any club world group for a long time, but I know that they made nice improvements, and now withdrawals take less than 24 hours, which is really great improvement.
High Noon casino is best choice for players from USA, it is safe, with 24/7 live customer support, and withdrawals will be really fast even for USA, faster only at 3dice casino. 8 stars from me to High Noon Casino.
1031 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 31. March 2014
High Noon Casino runs a RTG platform, which before were 1 of my favorites, but discovering Netent I totally stopped being depositor of those RTG casinos.
I did registered at High Noon Casino few weeks ago and the only reason was because of the free chip of 61$, well that's an offer I guess no player can refuse. When I took a look about this casino I was disappointed because of the all complaints they have here.

Having few complaints, maybe its not big deal but having up to 20 and something complaints, well that made me think twice, well I am talking about depositing money there. As the free chip why not give it a shot, well its free anyway, even if they don't get paid, there wont be any money from your pocket.
So I start playing Count Spectacular, but you know when you playing with free chip and seeing so many complaints, I was playing but not with that enthusiasm and not so carrying will I do something or not with that free chip.

I was playing with 1$ per bet so may balance went down for an half an hour, then I played Achillies slot for a while but didn't have luck neither on that slot so I ended with few $ on my account and then I played bingo for a while till the end till I reached zero on my account.

So that was from my gambling in this casino, with no interest at all. Don't know, some of the players have positive feedback but some of them don't. I know for my self that I wont be getting back neither attend to make deposit there, anyway I don't like RTG games like I use to. About their support- I did contact them so they respond very quickly and were nice and pleasant.

Well High Noon Casino you get 8/10 for the support from me.

Good Luck!
394 reviews
Today I decided to sign up with High Noon Casino for a few reasons.

The first thing that caught my eye was the no deposit bonus. High noon casino offers a generous ' no deposit bonus ' for new players which is 61 dollars. Also, I noticed that High Noon belongs to a huge group of casinos and besides High Noon there are 7 or 8 more casinos. After reading some of the reviews here at AskGamblers I found this casino is safe to play.

What happened? I had a few questions about their live chat so I went to the live chat tab typed in all the required data along with my questions and nothing. I really hope and guess they had technical difficulties today because I waited over an hour for a response. I really can't trust any casino that doesn’t offer a good support, especially if it’s a RTG casino. I love Real Time Game software and their slot games but I also know that a lot of RTG casinos really suck. But I took their no deposit bonus anyway.

I really enjoyed playing my favorite RTG slot games. The game I liked the most was LOch Nees Loot. It's a nice 25 line slot with free spin feature and wilds. I tried 10-15 of their slot games for over an hour had a few great wins but not enough for cash out.

To sum up for the end. High noon Casino uses RTG software and even though it's one of the most popular casino providers I started playing in these casinos just a few months ago. I like the fact that this casino is a part of the Club World club because this group of casinos is one of the most fair when it comes to RTG casinos. I think this is a casino that you can trust but I won't grade it like I usually do because I have been playing in it only for a day.
64 reviews
Ten days ago I was searching ( on AskGamblers ) for a casino where I can play with no deposit. The casino that caught my attention was High Noon Casino where they were offering a no deposit bonus of 61 dollars. Also, I saw on AskGamblers many complaints for this casino but the good thing was that most of them were successfully solved.

Anyway after I registered an account I switched to cashier section. After I put bonus code ASK61FREE, there was 61 dollars added to my account.Then I saw Play through details: Needed- 3050, Max withdrawable- 305 Scratch Cards, Keno and slots games counts.

The first game I picked was Alladin Wishes this is one of my favorite RTG games.
First spin and I won bonus round plus 12 dollars on bet on 1 dollar. I played 10 more minutes and after I lost 12 dollars, I decided to stop and change the game. I went back to check available slots and choose Loch Ness loot, which is the same as Alladin Wishes one of my favorite RTG slots. I stayed for 10 minutes and lost 25 dollars.
Then I tried on Crazy Vegas, Haunted Opera and some other but for nothing. After one hour, I lost all of my money. High Noon Casino left a good impression on me and maybe, I will be back.

I liked their site design and home page a lot. There is some wild west saloon where you can see a sheriff girl holding a straight in her hands 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 in hearts. True western environment, only native Americans are missing.
198 reviews
Probably up till the year 2013, I am not very sure, High Noon Casino did not accept players from my country. I know because I tried to open an account at this casino on several different occasions but was unsuccessful each time. I even tried again in 2012 and still couldn't. Only recently in 2014, I found out ( at AskGamblers, where else!) that they now accept players like me, so I hastily opened an account, purely to have a small free feast on their $61! :D This is quite a lovely amount- a little more than the usual $50s but much less than those $100s, which I am unable to get at anyway. Casinos that offer $75 to $100 no-deposit bonuses are all out of my reach. Perhaps better that way, because most, if not all, of these casinos are not having a good reputation at all. Complaints abound everywhere in forums.

Being one of the Club World Group of casinos, I am more at ease and not hesitant to open an account at High Noon Casino because of the good reputation of Club World Casinos (CWC). I already have existing accounts at all the other sister casinos, except at High Noon, and with this registration, the list now become complete, not that it matters or makes any difference any way, hehehe. Upon logging in, everything about High Noon Casino still looked the same as I knew it years before, with no apparent upgradings of the onscreen pages. But seeing the $61 credit already in my account certainly brought a "yeeee-hah" into my head! ;) Now lets see if I can make a successful showdown at High Noon...starring none other that Wyatt Afi himself! :D With my trusty sixshooters fully loaded, seated nicely in their left and right holsters and I slowly step forward onto the dusty road, those boot spurs slowly spinning in tandem.

First bullet aimed at that newbie baddie 'Lucky 8'. A shot rang out, missed! Let out more shots, dang, all missed too! Then second baddie appeared- 'Lucky 7'. Must be brothers these two, I thought, but I was wrong. They were miles apart in appearance and character! I grabbed my second sixshooter and let out some shots. He felled to the ground...not hit...just avoiding my bullets! Dang...missed again! Then big brother himself came out...'Paydirt'!!! Geeeees, I'm almost out of shells and he's coming at me. I let out whatever I still have in my sixshooters. Paydirt went down unto the dirt, rolling, then a shot rang out I felt a sudden deep pain and Wyatt Afi blacked out, leaving behind a big duck egg!!! :D

Dang! High Noon was over. That didn't take very long but it's okay, nothing gained nothing lost, except maybe I should have attacked the baddie at High Midnite instead. He's been grinning and laughing away "nyeeah-ah-ah" in his black and red robe, those protruding fangs glistening in the moonlight. Ah well, already too late now! :)

36 reviews
I am choosing this casino because I had a bad experience with them.
It is true they have a good no deposit bonus, they give you 61$ and wagering requirement is 50 x bonus, that means you need to wager 3000$ if you wanna withdraw anything and another good thing is you can withdraw 300$ that is really good comparing to other casinos.

I heard about this casino from my brother who already played but didn't wager the bonus so he didn't have any winnings there.
After I claimed the bonus I started playing slot name Aztec Treasure, which is my favourite slot of Real Gaming casinos there is no bonus rounds on slot but free spins are great.

I started great, I earned a lot of money on that slot and when I was sure I will wager successfully I tried some other slots and among them there was a good one named Cleopatra Gold.
After I successfully wager bonus I contacted support and they told me everything is ok and I can withdraw my winnings and support was good that night, very kind.
Next day when I tried to login I couldn't because they blocked my account .
I contacted support they said I couldn't claim winnings because there was another account with same surname and city, that was my brothers account. I explained everything that we don't have same IP address, that we live in same city but don't in same place, I asked to send documents of both of us to confirm that, but support was so bad and rude he didn't even read what I write and constantly sending me one line of text which write: "Multiple accounts are forbidden". So I gave up knowing they were wrong, so for me they are not serious casino.

My rating is 4/10 !
323 reviews
Casino which give no deposit bonus of course can not be unpopular, so obviously that I also played in High noon casino, and now I describe you my experience with them.

Everything started with registering and getting 61$ no deposit bonus. Bonus itself not cashable, so will be deducted on withdrawal. Also max. that you can withdraw x 5 of your bonus, so max you can withdraw from this no deposit bonus it is 300$. This is huge amount, and it was interesting to play with this bonus. Wagering requirements was x 50, and this is mean that i should wager 3000$ before I can withdraw and bonus cleared.

I started with Aztec treasure feature guaranteed, I like such thing as feature guaranteed, it is simple, if you hit freespins in something like 170 spins, you get it automatically. Of course you pay some more money for this feature guarantee, but I like and happy with such feature, because you did not get bored playing a lot of spins without bonus round. Azter treasure was nice, and I did not waiting for feature guarantee because I got 3 scatters in probably 30- 40 spins, and it pay me around 20$ with 1$ bets, not nice result but I had 80$ on my account and switch to Paydirt slot machine. I should tell you that I can play this slot for a ages, due it features. It has 3 different freespins rounds every time it is chosen by random, and I sure that you never get bored in this slot.

Long story short, but Paydirt kiledl me, when I was around end of my wagering requirements, probably because at the end I started betting 2$ to end wager soon.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about High Noon Casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: Not tested
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B
172 reviews
Hign Noon Casino, the baddest of the west! This casino is in relation with the Club World group. I like casinos for it's Wild West scenarios and also the bonus that comes together with it! It interested me to take the 200% match up to $2000 right after I requested details about this bonus from High Noon's incredible support! All they wanted for this match bonus is 20 times my deposit and bonus just to make a cashout. The other offer was more of a jail cell for anyone that takes it, 50 times for 100% that allows table games. I will take my chances on 200% for slots only! Now I don't like to play favourites here although I appreciate many match bonuses any Real time gaming casino would give me.

I made a $40 deposit for the 200%, have gotten $120 total and I was ready to "hold the gold" if I became lucky! The rules of the bonus made strict prohibition on games that normally wouldn't allow me to make contributions. Games that weren't included are table games and blackjack. Just slots literally for this exact bonus together with scratch cards and keno which I find to be a waste of time! They don't pay like the size of a house unlike my casino friend slots! In my choice to take this bonus I was much impressed by the long lasting ability to win on 4 and 6 coin bets. Sunken treasure has now become one of my favourites because of it's feature. It's a pick feature depending on how many scattered shipwrecks I landed so if I got 3 ships I would get 3 picks.

The bonus is more of a surprise because many picks can strike random qualities. Could be 5 free spins, win amounts or one of the prizes I said accompanied with a Blue or Red Jewel. Surprising as it is my 3rd last pick got me a red jewel and do you know what this gave me after the picks? One pick from a chest got me $240 from my one and only chance after my 3 picks on a $1.20 triggering bet! How can I resist a huge win like that! Normally red jewels are very rare to find and I mostly find blue jewels in my bonuses so on this pick I just got incredibly lucky for it! I constantly begged for another bonus to give me another red jewel but the fact that begging didn't work I downgraded to having only blue jewels after that sweet experience. That moment got my hopes up much farther than a normal bridge could extend!! Another great quality of this bonus is it retriggers, giving a brand new bonus round to make 3 or more picks and any free spins I gotten were tripled! It's the feature that's worth the hassle if a jewel comes out, blue or red only much more preferred if more red jewels come out from the chests!

On the completion of my wagers playing for many hours and days I captured $276.82 playing on other slots too!!! Great theme for High noon, old news for the common bonuses, cashing out was normal and support didn't become an issue on my withdrawal. They were willing, able and friendly enough to help me out! Assistance with them is sometimes needed. Sunken Treasure seized many fantastic potentials for me and the exact same thing could happen to you, just be careful when you pick those chests because if there is a red jewel it will make you beg for more!

High Noon and it's trusty revolvers can get a 9.5 out of 10!
350 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 21. May 2013
I would like to share my experience from High Noon Casino with the no deposit bonus, I registered last week to try the casino without risking my money ( because I saw a lot of complaints from this and some RTG casino) and I was curious.

So I downloaded trough the AskGamblers and register via the software. They have a nice lobby with good designed falsh graphics. The registration was easy and claim the no deposit bonus was easier ( only need to enter the SIXSHOOTER code to the reedem coupon section). The 61$ was instant on my balance with 50 x wagering requirements. I decided to play at count spectacular slot ( I played this slot on 1$ / spin). I played about 15 minutes than I hit the three expanding Dracula on 1st 3rd 5th slot so
i get the free spins ( you can choose from 2 type of free spins: 1st: 14 freespins with 3 x multiplier or 2nd: 4 free spins with the stacked wilds and 4 or 5 x multiplier). I chose the stacked wild freespins and I reached 276$. I played a little more than I went to the hockey hero with 250$. This is one of my favourite slots on RTG so I decided to play 2$ / spin. After i played about 120$ I get the free spins.

I collected all the penalty symbols and get 800$ from it. So I spin all night than I had 200$ cashable money. So I contacted with the support but he didn’t was so helpful. He told me I need to deposit and send all of my document and a fax back form than I was able to make a withdraw.
So I decided I sent my documents first and if I’m verified I make a deposit.
After 4 days they told me they cannot accept Hungarian address card so I need to send a bill.

I sent that then they told me I need to send my id again and a another utility bill.
So I decided to play my whole balance on 5$/ spin.
I hope you get a better experience.

Thank you.
60 reviews
Reviewed on Wednesday 1. May 2013
About four months back, I finally got around to signing up at High Noon Casino. I phrase it that way because I was actually interested in signing up soon after it first launched perhaps two or three years back, tempted in large part by the $60 (or $61 through certain affiliate sites like this one) welcome free chip. However, I soon ran into a stumbling block when the casino setup file repeatedly refused to download properly for some reason still unknown to me. Since at the time there was no instant play version available, I basically shrugged my shoulders, gave up and moved on elsewhere.

The situation was different this time around as flash games are now available, meaning I could open a new account directly on the website without first having to go through the whole download and installation process on my computer. After filling out the simple registration form and claiming the no deposit bonus by entering the unique code in the appropriate section of the cashier, I prepared to while away some time at the casino and hopefully end up as a winner. Upon entering the games page, I was immediately struck by the pleasing graphics and easy layout that conformed to the casino’s overall American West theme.

Being quite familiar with RTG at this point, I began by playing a couple of my preferred slots in Achilles and Caesar’s Empire and got off to a quick start with some nice free spins, boosting my balance upwards of $100. Unfortunately, my winning experience was marred by constant interruptions that repeatedly forced me to exit and reload the instant play games. I ended up downloading the software – this time with no problems – and continued playing after installation. While the performance and stability increased greatly and I was able to spin the reels smoothly for a long time, my profitability gradually declined and I eventually was down to zero.

Casino News

View all
April 01, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you up for a trip back in time to the golden days of the Old West? Head over to High Noon Casino and you will get the real feel of an old western ...

Read more

March 20, 2011
by Pauline Lindsay

Online casinos have to give new players quite a bit in order to compete and attract business. Unlike land-based casinos, they cannot offer players ...

Read more

January 16, 2011
by Angelica Mathews

Video Poker is one of the most popular casino games. From the standard game Jacks or Better to exciting wildcard and bonus variants, video poker ...

Read more