Heypoker Casino Website

Heypoker Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.9) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Heypoker Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Heypoker Casino Bonuses
5 Daily Free Spins Heypoker Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x

Heypoker Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 02/24/2014

Heypoker Casino,another casino it is worth every penny you will spend it.
This casino is sister casino with Whitebet Casino and Redbet Casino,and from my experience and are the best casinos on net.
They have the super fast withdrawals then others casinos,well maybe just a few of them can be put on the same list.

I did sign up here few months ago and in that time i didnt know they were sister casinos with Whitebet and Redbet so if you took one of the casinos the welcome 100% match offer including the free spins you cant claim it at the other ones,well those are the rules i guess.

So like i said i didnt get the bonus but only played with my money and when you play with them ,depends what day you will deposit ,the next day you have free spins waiting you on your account.
What i dont like about the free spins they only give 5 free spins and they dont let you know via email that you have free spins ,maybe you will forget ,like i am forgetting them every time i deposit there.

I like the the look at the casino,and they have the Casino Gold and Casino Black so you can choose which games you want to play so every time you deposit your money will be in the sport section ,so it needs to make a transfer to put your money of your choice.

I had few deposits here but didnt won anything so far,but i am having luck in theirs sister casino Whitebet which i had several withdraws from them.
So maybe if i get bored from the look of the Whitebet Casino i will deposit more often at Heypoker Casino.

The support are great ,always there to help if you need some assistance or if you are regular depositor ,you might get a bonus from them.
In this Casino I didnt cashout still ,but from theirs sister casino i will rate them 10/10 .
I will recommend this casino strongly,like i said about Whitebet and Redbet also ,your money is save with this casinos.

mpane80 reviewed On 12/31/2013

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for Hey poker casino WHICH USES 2 platforms microgaming and netent.The first impression when i saw the site is that it looks like red bet casino with 2 casinos the gold and the black that you have to transfer money from one casino to another which is annoying lol and they dont offer bonus for microgaming which also remind me of red bet when they told me that the bonus is only for one casino .My first deposit was for 40 euros and because i was a little confused i transfer 20 euros to the gold casino which gave me a 20 euros bonus plus free spins and 20 to the black so i can play and the other games.first slot i try was Gonzo s quest at the begging i didnt like the slot is a 20 line slot i was betting 40 cents per spin ,i lost 15 euros until i hit 3 scatters and i won during the free spins around 30 euros so i change slot creature from the black lagoon was my next choose nice slot a 20 line slot but i lost all my amount at that slot i was betting 1 euro per spin hoping to win big ,i transfer my self to the black casino the selection of the games was not big but it had some games i knew ,the first slot i try was adventure palace which is a 9 line slot i was betting 18 cents per spin i was left with only 10 euros to my balance which i lost them all to hell boy slot.That was my experience with this casino.Well to tell the truth i dont know if i will play here again i still prefer the download version of a microgaming casino.If i had to rate this casino i would have give it support 7/10 bonuses 6/10 and cash outs i dont know.Good luck to all the gamblers review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Heypoker casino has a two platforms to play, with netent games, and with microgaming games. On microgaming games you can not receive any bonuses, and this is very bad i think. But once again i am surprised that this casino have not so many reviews. I think it is in one group with redbet and whitebet, because they have very similar websites, and because they pay money really fast. Okay, my first deposit there was 50 euro with 100% welcome offer. This is amazing 100 euros to play with, and do not know why decide to start with starburst slot. I play it at 1 euro bets, and after getting two stars and upper of my balance to 125 euros after that i just left this slot and say to it thank you. Actually, when i win in slot and if i win big, i always saying slot something like good bye and thank you. I believe that when i next time open it, it will be wait me and will pay me for me again. I am not crazy, not. With 125 euros i go to dead or alive slot, try it a bit, but after losing 35 euros i understand that today this machine will not pay to me. Okay, i open fruit shop slot and on it my balance go down to not good 60 euros mark, and after it i open egyptian heroes, very nice slot, i really it but unfortunately it always did not pay to me, i lost this deposit. But time to time i made deposit in heypoker casino, i made deposits when they send me bonus offers, and can say that i never experience any problem, and usually i see money on my account in few hours, one time i get cashout in 30 minutes!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about heypoker casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: A

cocopop3011 reviewed On 08/18/2013

Now this casino, Hey Poker, is definitely a casino I would and could happily spend the rest of my online gambling years in. There is not many casinos I would be happy in staying with for the years ahead but this one definitely ticks all the boxes for me.

To start off with, it is the sister site to the very popular RedBet. I shouldn't need to say no more than that to get you to fall in live with the place, but of course I'm going to. The site is identical to RedBet and has two main sections where you can play their slots. They are Casino Gold and Casino Black, powering two of my favourite slots NetEnt and Microgaming. If you are looking to receive their welcome bonus then this is only available on their NetEnt slots in the Gold section. But don't worry, as soon as you meet your wagering you are free to transfer your money to Casino Black to give their Microgaming slots a whirl.

I love this casino for so many reasons and not just the selection of slots. Their Live Help are on the ball, you ask, they answer with no doubt at all you are given accurate information, they have brilliant reload bonuses and are always offering free spins with deposits. They have unbelievably fast payouts to both e-wallets and bank withdrawals. I've done numerous withdrawals and received them the same day by moneybookers and even the next day in my bank. Verification of documents are done on the same day too. Do I need to continue?

I can't praise this casino enough, it is without a shadow of a doubt one of the best casinos you will find at the moment and for that reason, earns its place in my top 10 of all time.

Just to give you a feel of the kind of bonuses they offer after the welcome bonus, I recently deposited €40 euros and received a whopping 500 free spins on Starburst, with another 40 credited the following day! Now that's a hard bonus to beat...and yet another reason why you should grab your bank card and head straight for their direction

szirtisas reviewed On 07/24/2013

Hello here is my next review from Heypoker casino:
I began play here because I wanted to play a Netent casino and get some fair welcome offers, like free spins and welcome bonuses too. Then I found the Heypoker welcome package, they gives 100 percentage match bonus up to 100 euro and 25 free spins on gonzo quest. The wagering requirements are 40 times of the deposit + bonus. Also I found some information of the casino too, they uses more kind of software and more kind of games like Sports, Poker, Casino gold (Netent), Casino black (microgaming) and 3d slots. Basically they are members of the redbet group so they are fully trustable. The only problem was I already claimed the welcome bonus on another redbet casino.
I like the casinos like them so I went through the registering after it I started a conversation with the live support. Then I asked him how can I get the bonus, after he checks my account he told me I wasn’t able to take a part of they welcome bonuses because I already used it but I can play with my own money without bonuses. I made my decision to deposit here even I can’t get the free spins and bonus money.
I visited the cashier and deposited 25 euro with neteller and started to play on Space Wars slot with 0.4 euro stakes. I had a small luck and I hit about 15 euro from a valuable combination. I raised the limit up to 0.8 € and continues to play. After a fifteen minutes I reached the 75 euro. I decided if I reach the 100 euro I withdraw it. I change the slot to the Frankenstein with 1 € bets.
When I ended my gameplay on it I leaved with 112 euro so I cash out all of the money to my neteller.
They asked me to send some documents and after they received it and approved I get my money within a half day so not bad.
Thank you!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. Heypoker casino is a part of redbet gaming group, and i am 100% sure that it is powerful and reputable group of casinos. Also heypoker is powered by netent and microgaming slots. I made deposit of 60 euros and get 100% match bonus to boost my balance to 120 euros. I can play only netent games, because for microgaming games they did not offer any games. I play reel steel slot, it is very similar as microgaming break da bank again, so when you playing this slot you should understand that it can kill you fast and even did not give you any chance to win something. I was careful and play 0.45 euro bets, and after 100 spins or so without features and nice wins, i decide to leave slot and try hall of gods. Probablity of win jackpot is always nice factor for me to play slot. So i start playing, get many bonus features, but no even low jackot! After such bad things, i leave it with 65 euro on my balance and try to win something on jack hammer, and it pays, it really pay me nice win! I play 0.75 bet, and won 210 euro, it was so nice and amazing!!! So, with 250 euros i still had about 150 euro to wager, and it is already win for me, but i need to save money clearing this wager, so i decided to take bloodsuckers, last time i do so it kills me, but now it of course should save me :) And this happens, and i finish wagering even win some money with 280 euro balance. I request cashout and enter live chat to ask how long it takes, and they say that they can flush withdrawal. I say yes, and got money in 3 minutes after it. So total cashout takes about 10 minutes. LIGHTNING!
So, my marks:
Software: 10/10
Bonuses: 9/10 no bonuses for microgaming games, so i take 1
Support: 10/10 they can flush withdrawals
Cashouts: 10/10 very nice and lightning
Total: 9.75/10 Add bonuses for microgaming, and it will be 10/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Heypoker Casino is the official online casino of the Heypoker network. It is run with two instant-play software platforms: NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Regulations prohibit Heypoker Casino from accepting residents of the United States at this time.

Games

Heypoker Casino is one of the most diverse instant-play online casinos around. Their games are split into two sections: Casino Gold contains the full line of NetEnt titles, and Casino Black houses the growing selection of Microgaming Quickfire games. Both of these casino sections can be accessed with just one account.

For slot lovers, this means access to popular and lesser known games on both the NetEnt and Microgaming platforms. This includes video slots such as Jack Hammer, Alaxe in Zombieland, Subtopia, Thunderstruck II, Arabian Nights, and Jekyll and Hyde. If you prefer classic slots, you can also enjoy titles like Jackpot 6,000, Magic Love, and Pirate's Gold.

Heypoker Casino has more to offer than just slots, however. In both the Casino Gold and the Casino Black, you can find several different table, video poker, and specialty casino games. These include several types of blackjack and roulette, as well as baccarat, red dog, Hi-Lo Switch Pro, craps, and Poker Pursuit.

Support

We are very satisfied with the support department at Heypoker Casino. If you have a question or concern, you can get in touch with a representative from the casino directly through the on-site live chat feature. Alternatively, visit the "Support" section of the website for other options, such as email or telephone assistance. Hours of availability vary based on your location and language, but all players are guaranteed to get help within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The Heypoker Casino system is protected with all the latest security technology. This includes the use of SSL encryption for all sensitive data. When you register your account, provide verification, or conduct any financial transactions, your information is safeguarded with an advanced algorithm that makes it impossible for intruders to see. This ensures that your privacy is maintained.

Both the NetEnt and Microgaming platforms have been proven fair continually over the years. Heypoker Casino makes it easy for players to check this for themselves with the "RNG Certified" seal on the bottom of their website. Click this seal to be directed to a full independent audit report from SKL.

Pros

  • Both Microgaming Quickfire and NetEnt games available
  • Large selection of slots and other casino games
  • Completely instant-play
  • Player assistance available via live chat, telephone, and email
  • SSL encryption used for protection
  • Proven fair by SKL

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Support availability varies based on country and/or language

Details

Official Website: www.heypoker.com/en/

Languages: English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish

Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: Euros

Restricted Countries: United States, France, Turkey, Denmark, Spain

Software: Betsoft, Microgaming, NetEnt, Ongame

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Swedbank, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limits on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 0-1 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 1-5 days;Bank transfers - 1-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 0-4 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: Yes

Contact Heypoker Casino

Owner: Bonnier Group AB

Email: Marketing, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone: +46 (0)8 667 33 22

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites