Heypoker Casino

Withdrawal info

0-1 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-4 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Heypoker Casino is the official online casino of the Heypoker network. It is run with two instant-play software platforms: NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Regulations prohibit Heypoker Casino from accepting residents of the United States at this time.

Games

Heypoker Casino is one of the most diverse instant-play online casinos around. Their games are split into two sections: Casino Gold contains the full line of NetEnt titles, and Casino Black houses the growing selection of Microgaming Quickfire games. Both of these casino sections can be accessed with just one account.

For slot lovers, this means access to popular and lesser known games on both the NetEnt and Microgaming platforms. This includes video slots such as Jack Hammer, Alaxe in Zombieland, Subtopia, Thunderstruck II, Arabian Nights, and Jekyll and Hyde. If you prefer classic slots, you can also enjoy titles like Jackpot 6,000, Magic Love, and Pirate's Gold.

Heypoker Casino has more to offer than just slots, however. In both the Casino Gold and the Casino Black, you can find several different table, video poker, and specialty casino games. These include several types of blackjack and roulette, as well as baccarat, red dog, Hi-Lo Switch Pro, craps, and Poker Pursuit.

Support

We are very satisfied with the support department at Heypoker Casino. If you have a question or concern, you can get in touch with a representative from the casino directly through the on-site live chat feature. Alternatively, visit the "Support" section of the website for other options, such as email or telephone assistance. Hours of availability vary based on your location and language, but all players are guaranteed to get help within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The Heypoker Casino system is protected with all the latest security technology. This includes the use of SSL encryption for all sensitive data. When you register your account, provide verification, or conduct any financial transactions, your information is safeguarded with an advanced algorithm that makes it impossible for intruders to see. This ensures that your privacy is maintained.

Both the NetEnt and Microgaming platforms have been proven fair continually over the years. Heypoker Casino makes it easy for players to check this for themselves with the "RNG Certified" seal on the bottom of their website. Click this seal to be directed to a full independent audit report from SKL.

Pros

  • Both Microgaming Quickfire and NetEnt games available
  • Large selection of slots and other casino games
  • Completely instant-play
  • Player assistance available via live chat, telephone, and email
  • SSL encryption used for protection
  • Proven fair by SKL

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Support availability varies based on country and/or language

Bonus codes

View all

TWINSPIN100

100%
+ 100 Free Spins on Twin Spin
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 2 months

Read more

Code not required

5
Daily Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 5
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/24/2014

Hello askgamblers community. My next review would be about Heypoker Casino. The main reason to which i am trying this casino, are the good things that i have heard , plus there is also lots of positive reviews that can be added to the reason of my visiting as well. Then there is another reason. The providers for this casino are Microgaming and NetEnt which i mainly prefer , and also some other softwares. So after loading their website and seeing it i must say that it looks really awesome. The shades of black , grey and yellow are just so good together. So without further ado i signed up made my deposit i started to search for some slots to play in. So i started playing Starburst which is a NetEnt production. I started off with 0.50$ per spin and i kept it like that for the rest of the game. In the beginning i was slowly building my profit , it wasn't much but profit is profit.This was mostly due to the Starburst wilds plus some free spins that came along. But after a while my luck drained out. So i decided to quit while i was still ahead. So i searched for another slot by the name Aliens aswell a NetEnt production. I mostly did 0.60$ and 0.90$ per spin , but on this slot i was really unlucky. Almost half of the money was gone , so i decided not to push it anymore. But to keep the rest of the money on the account and come back tomorrow to test some new slots as well as my luck again.I also had a question that i addressed to their live support that were very nice and answered really quick. So overall i had a great experience in this casino and i would gladly say that you try it out yourselves. 8/10

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Belgium

Nothing, this place is run by a bunch of common thieves

I register, deposit money through Neteller, hit Next and my account is blocked. But my money is gone from my Neteller account! Turns out this casino is run by Red Bet, where I self-excluded due to poor payouts. Given the fact that I'm not an omniscient being I couldn't possibly have known this fact before signing up. They are refusing to send me back my money, they are asking for ID and Neteller account verification when. A - the money is going back to the account it came from B. Redbet doesn't ask for verification when withdrawing to Neteller (they know Neteller did this already when opening the account) and C. When you close a casino account they almost always automatically send back any remaining funds to your bank account or e-wallet, this is standard procedure.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about Heypoker Casino.

Haypoker Casino offers my favorite software, which is Microgaming in a combination with NetEnt .
I've heard this casino is a casino in the RedBet casino group. and having that in mind, I can't figure out how I haven't stumbled upon this casino before, while I was testing out some of the high end casino groups.

I was really happy with this casino because I had no trouble whatsoever while registering, playing or depositing.
It was a relief that after all the casinos I had troubles with, I came across a casino which offers a very decent playing experience and has an amazing fanbase.

I was 100% secure I wanted to deposit in this casino, and since I have a very big trust put into this casino group, I deposited 40$ to have my way with the games for a while.
Unlike the other casinos I just deposit to test, I had a feeling I'd stick around this casino a while longer since it offered an amazing feel to it.

The support was nice aswell, I did have some questions about that, but they replied very quickly and I had no trouble with that whatsoever.
With my 40$ deposit, I managed to turn it into a festful experience of me playing slots for hours and the table games aswell.
When I have a bigger amount of money in my account I try to turn the tables around for me and rake up money faster while playing blackjack, for instance, and that's what I did.

From 40$ I made about 170$ which wasn't won in a single hand, sadly.
I haven't made any withdraw requests from this site as I plan on coming back to harness the money I managed to get, but as far as I know nobody had problems withdrawing from this site, and I don't think I will either.
Overall a nice experience, 7/10. It's a very nice casino, with a respected playerbase so you shouldn't have any problems in this casino!

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all members dis is a online casino game of hey poker network.it has games that are split-ted into two form that is casino gold and casino black houses.casino gold has the full line of net entertainment titles and casino black has the growing selection of micro gaming quickfire games.

i am a slot lover so its the best for me as it has many slot games that has video slots also ..some of them are jack hammer,alaxe in zombie land,sub topia,thunderstruck 2,Arabian nights and Hyde has various blackjack and roulette as well as baccarat,red dog,hi-lo switch pro,craps and poker pursuit.sad thing is that they do not have any bonus for micro gaming powered games and i would have loved if they had some more free spins and casino black was better than the other one. it has bonus codes hey poker casino 5 as daily free spins,bet soft it is licensed by Malta .its customer service support is amazing it help you the best they can with quick email reply s.They probably have the widest variety of slots games and i have never seen such amazing slot games ever. I played black jack a couple of times but i did not like playing it. I was not very excited about the bonus as well and there were many problems in claiming the bonus and i was also having a hard time understanding the wagering requirements.

The support is quite effective if compared to the management. And they also have a very nice site design and the games are a little tight. I just wish that i did not have to face those problems in the beginning while the bonus was sent to me apart from that it is a very average casino room with exciting slots.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Sister of redbet and whitebet casino can't be bad, right? Same things with this two casino is here, for heypoker casino. Everything on this casino is perfect, and i like to make deposits to this casino from time to time.
Casino black gives players games from netent, while casino gold bring to players games from betsoft and microgaming. Like at two other brands, same problem here, no bonuses for microgaming games, and this is bad, - 1 star for this.
I played at heypoker much more rare than on two other brands, but still have made few nice withdrawals from this casino, which was paid fast and without requesting documents.
My biggest withdrawal from heypoker casino is 400 euro, which i won from single deposit of 20 euros. I does not take any bonus, and start from evolution slot at 0.5 bets. Got 4 scatters, and won 100 euros. ALready nice, but i decide continue. Few more my favorite slots, and i already have 300 euros. And roullete bring me another 100 euros, thanks to the red color which come 3 times in a row, and i bet on it. I already had 400, but lost 200 on roullete, because for some reason i decide that this is my day, and i can win 1k euros on this casino. After such lose, i open blackjack and start playing high, till i lost another 100 and have left with only 100 euros. That was bad, and i return to evolution and start playing with 3 euros bets. Hit feature soon, and it paid only a bit higher than 100 x total bet, but that was 400 euros, and i just withdraw it. Table games is my problem i think.
Heypoker casino is not worse than sisters, and of course this is great decent casino. But the thing with no bonuses on microgaming games does not allow me to give them 10 stars.

reviewed on 02/24/2014

Heypoker Casino,another casino it is worth every penny you will spend it.
This casino is sister casino with Whitebet Casino and Redbet Casino,and from my experience and are the best casinos on net.
They have the super fast withdrawals then others casinos,well maybe just a few of them can be put on the same list.

I did sign up here few months ago and in that time i didnt know they were sister casinos with Whitebet and Redbet so if you took one of the casinos the welcome 100% match offer including the free spins you cant claim it at the other ones,well those are the rules i guess.

So like i said i didnt get the bonus but only played with my money and when you play with them ,depends what day you will deposit ,the next day you have free spins waiting you on your account.
What i dont like about the free spins they only give 5 free spins and they dont let you know via email that you have free spins ,maybe you will forget ,like i am forgetting them every time i deposit there.

I like the the look at the casino,and they have the Casino Gold and Casino Black so you can choose which games you want to play so every time you deposit your money will be in the sport section ,so it needs to make a transfer to put your money of your choice.

I had few deposits here but didnt won anything so far,but i am having luck in theirs sister casino Whitebet which i had several withdraws from them.
So maybe if i get bored from the look of the Whitebet Casino i will deposit more often at Heypoker Casino.

The support are great ,always there to help if you need some assistance or if you are regular depositor ,you might get a bonus from them.
In this Casino I didnt cashout still ,but from theirs sister casino i will rate them 10/10 .
I will recommend this casino strongly,like i said about Whitebet and Redbet also ,your money is save with this casinos.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Heypoker casino has a two platforms to play, with netent games, and with microgaming games. On microgaming games you can not receive any bonuses, and this is very bad i think. But once again i am surprised that this casino have not so many reviews. I think it is in one group with redbet and whitebet, because they have very similar websites, and because they pay money really fast. Okay, my first deposit there was 50 euro with 100% welcome offer. This is amazing 100 euros to play with, and do not know why decide to start with starburst slot. I play it at 1 euro bets, and after getting two stars and upper of my balance to 125 euros after that i just left this slot and say to it thank you. Actually, when i win in slot and if i win big, i always saying slot something like good bye and thank you. I believe that when i next time open it, it will be wait me and will pay me for me again. I am not crazy, not. With 125 euros i go to dead or alive slot, try it a bit, but after losing 35 euros i understand that today this machine will not pay to me. Okay, i open fruit shop slot and on it my balance go down to not good 60 euros mark, and after it i open egyptian heroes, very nice slot, i really it but unfortunately it always did not pay to me, i lost this deposit. But time to time i made deposit in heypoker casino, i made deposits when they send me bonus offers, and can say that i never experience any problem, and usually i see money on my account in few hours, one time i get cashout in 30 minutes!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about heypoker casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: A

reviewed on 08/18/2013

Now this casino, Hey Poker, is definitely a casino I would and could happily spend the rest of my online gambling years in. There is not many casinos I would be happy in staying with for the years ahead but this one definitely ticks all the boxes for me.

To start off with, it is the sister site to the very popular RedBet. I shouldn't need to say no more than that to get you to fall in live with the place, but of course I'm going to. The site is identical to RedBet and has two main sections where you can play their slots. They are Casino Gold and Casino Black, powering two of my favourite slots NetEnt and Microgaming. If you are looking to receive their welcome bonus then this is only available on their NetEnt slots in the Gold section. But don't worry, as soon as you meet your wagering you are free to transfer your money to Casino Black to give their Microgaming slots a whirl.

I love this casino for so many reasons and not just the selection of slots. Their Live Help are on the ball, you ask, they answer with no doubt at all you are given accurate information, they have brilliant reload bonuses and are always offering free spins with deposits. They have unbelievably fast payouts to both e-wallets and bank withdrawals. I've done numerous withdrawals and received them the same day by moneybookers and even the next day in my bank. Verification of documents are done on the same day too. Do I need to continue?

I can't praise this casino enough, it is without a shadow of a doubt one of the best casinos you will find at the moment and for that reason, earns its place in my top 10 of all time.

Just to give you a feel of the kind of bonuses they offer after the welcome bonus, I recently deposited €40 euros and received a whopping 500 free spins on Starburst, with another 40 credited the following day! Now that's a hard bonus to beat...and yet another reason why you should grab your bank card and head straight for their direction

reviewed on 07/24/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Heypoker casino:
I began play here because I wanted to play a Netent casino and get some fair welcome offers, like free spins and welcome bonuses too. Then I found the Heypoker welcome package, they gives 100 percentage match bonus up to 100 euro and 25 free spins on gonzo quest. The wagering requirements are 40 times of the deposit + bonus. Also I found some information of the casino too, they uses more kind of software and more kind of games like Sports, Poker, Casino gold (Netent), Casino black (microgaming) and 3d slots. Basically they are members of the redbet group so they are fully trustable. The only problem was I already claimed the welcome bonus on another redbet casino.
I like the casinos like them so I went through the registering after it I started a conversation with the live support. Then I asked him how can I get the bonus, after he checks my account he told me I wasn’t able to take a part of they welcome bonuses because I already used it but I can play with my own money without bonuses. I made my decision to deposit here even I can’t get the free spins and bonus money.
I visited the cashier and deposited 25 euro with neteller and started to play on Space Wars slot with 0.4 euro stakes. I had a small luck and I hit about 15 euro from a valuable combination. I raised the limit up to 0.8 € and continues to play. After a fifteen minutes I reached the 75 euro. I decided if I reach the 100 euro I withdraw it. I change the slot to the Frankenstein with 1 € bets.
When I ended my gameplay on it I leaved with 112 euro so I cash out all of the money to my neteller.
They asked me to send some documents and after they received it and approved I get my money within a half day so not bad.
Thank you!

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Heypoker casino is a part of redbet gaming group, and i am 100% sure that it is powerful and reputable group of casinos. Also heypoker is powered by netent and microgaming slots. I made deposit of 60 euros and get 100% match bonus to boost my balance to 120 euros. I can play only netent games, because for microgaming games they did not offer any games. I play reel steel slot, it is very similar as microgaming break da bank again, so when you playing this slot you should understand that it can kill you fast and even did not give you any chance to win something. I was careful and play 0.45 euro bets, and after 100 spins or so without features and nice wins, i decide to leave slot and try hall of gods. Probablity of win jackpot is always nice factor for me to play slot. So i start playing, get many bonus features, but no even low jackot! After such bad things, i leave it with 65 euro on my balance and try to win something on jack hammer, and it pays, it really pay me nice win! I play 0.75 bet, and won 210 euro, it was so nice and amazing!!! So, with 250 euros i still had about 150 euro to wager, and it is already win for me, but i need to save money clearing this wager, so i decided to take bloodsuckers, last time i do so it kills me, but now it of course should save me :) And this happens, and i finish wagering even win some money with 280 euro balance. I request cashout and enter live chat to ask how long it takes, and they say that they can flush withdrawal. I say yes, and got money in 3 minutes after it. So total cashout takes about 10 minutes. LIGHTNING!
So, my marks:
Software: 10/10
Bonuses: 9/10 no bonuses for microgaming games, so i take 1
Support: 10/10 they can flush withdrawals
Cashouts: 10/10 very nice and lightning
Total: 9.75/10 Add bonuses for microgaming, and it will be 10/10