Harry Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Harry Casino is an instant-play online casino that offers players several different instant-play and live games. They are powered by numerous software platforms, including NetEnt and Microgaming. The casino is a part of the Betsson group and is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. At this time, Harry Casino cannot accept players from the United States.

Games

Harry Casino offers the full range of slots from NetEnt. This includes some of the most high-quality instant-play games on the web, including numerous bonus five-reel video slots. Some of their most popular titles include Jack Hammer, Starburst, and Rapunzel's Tower. They also feature some popular Microgaming titles like Thunderstruck II, Mega Moolah, and Alaxe in Zombieland, along with several classic three-reel slots.

The table game selection at Harry Casino is large. Players looking for a fully interactive experience can go to the live gaming section. Here, Harry Casino offers live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette 24/7 through advanced webcam technology. You can also try your luck with Harry Casino's virtual table games, including blackjack, casino pokers, roulette, red dog, and others.

Video poker players have access to an above average selection of games at Harry Casino. There are a total of 8 main variants: Jacks or Better, Kings or Better, Tens or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, Deuces & Joker Wild, and Double Bonus. Some of these are available in both classic and modern varieties.

Support

The Harry Casino support team does a good job at providing players with assistance. They operate 24/7, so you can get help regardless of when you like to play. The fastest way to contact a representative is through live chat, but Harry Casino employees can also be reached through email and international phone, which may incur fees from your telephone service provider.

Security and Fairness

Harry Casino uses modern technology to protect players. This includes SSL encryption to protect your most sensitive details. Harry Casino also employs a legally binding privacy policy to ensure that your information is not sold or given to any third parties.

Both the NetEnt and Microgaming platforms have been proven fair countless times through the years. For your convenience, Harry Casino has independent auditing information available on their website. Just click on the "Fair play" link at the bottom of the Harry Casino website, then click on reports from SKL and TST.

Casino complaints

View all
0 of 3
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
7200 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

£ 7200
disputed amount

Hello Guy,I hope that you might help me with my account at Harrycasino, this is the story.I played regulary at Harrycasino and my account was already ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hi,I have been playing at harry casino for a little over a month, on the 5/11/13 i was playing on various slot machines @ a bet of 50GBP per spin when ...

Read more

Unresolved

you fail to mention that there is no point in playing this site unless you have a passport or a driving licence.They do not tell you that when taking ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Hello, dear askgamblers. This will be my review for the Harry casino. I registered there few months ago but I've played there several times but somehow had forgot to share my experience earlier.

I really like Harry Casino because it is based on my favorite gaming platforms- Playtech, Evolution Gaming and Netent gaming. A few days ago I played there again, I made a deposit of 30 pounds. I started with my favorite casino game,which is Casino holdem. I put 1 pound bets and with few rounds increased my balance from 30 to 45 pounds, which I think is pretty good. After that I played Blackjack flash table game. I like to play on many seats if possible because in most cases my winnings are better that way. I played on 3 seats with 2 pound bets and was lucky again to increase my balance again with 20 pounds after spending some time at the bj table. I really enjoy netent games, I find the game layouts very tasteful and nice designed, that is one of the reasons why I keep depositing and playing there.

Later I switched to my favorite netent game- starburst. I put 2 pound bets and was starting to get annoyed because I was loosing all the time. But usually with starburst it is like that, but if you keep playing, at some point you will have winings, so I trusted my strategy and finally, after 15 bad spins I got 7 pound winning. Finally, I thought. I kept playing and what was a surprise to me, I kept winning too. I got a total of 40 pound winnings at starburst.

I saw that they have few new slots so I was eager to try them.Unfortunately, there was some connection error and I wasn't able to play the new slots at all. I contacted their live support to ask why the new slots aren't available for me and they said that they were facing a little technical difficulties at the moment and said that soon everything should be fine. I waited for 20 minutes or more, but nothing changed so I played my old favorite- SPin win slot. After a couple of unlucky spins, I decided to withdraw. Like the other times, my withdrawal was in my account in 24 hours so I was happy about it.

I want to recommend this casino because it is trustful. The customer service is very nice, the variety and quality of games are also very good and the withdrawals are fast. The only thing that upset me was the technical problems with the new slots, but overall it is a small minus.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

This casino has the best platforms in the world supporting them and
that is the micro gaming and the net entertainment and they also have
live games which is very cool. I had only joined this casino site
because of the welcome bonus they have and the no. of free spins they
are giving away and as a slot player i love free spins. The site is
very simply designed and i love such designs which are very easy to
understand and their is no complication. AS net entertainment and
micro gaming has the best slots so i started with my favorite which
was the thunder struck and i played it for a couple of hours but did
not seem to make money and lost a couple of dollars an then switched
to The dark knight which turned out to be very good for me and soon i
hit a lot of free spins and it got me more than 50$ within only 1 hour
of playing this game and i was very excited and happy about it . After
that i tried mega fortune which was also very nice but only in the
beginning and in the end i lost all the money i had won because i
started betting big which was my fault as i always get greedy in the
end. And this is what happens most of the times. I had only 1 instance
with its support team and that was in the initial stages and they are
above average and i think they have a very nice selection of games and
net entertainment slots are a little better here which came in as a
shock to me. Return to players is good but you gotta know when to stop
else you will end up losing everything like me. I would rate them 8.5
out of 10.

reviewed on 05/26/2014

Harry casino is a part of a very famous and well reputed group which is the betsson group and they have a very well built image in this industry and their name is enough to make me join this casino room because i know they are never going to resort to any unfair practices or fraudulent measures in order to rob us off our money. A lot of casinos out there are doing this now a days that i why i am mentioning this because one has to stay safe because there is absolutely no chance of reimbursement once you are a victim of such practices . they have the most no. of free spins to offer if compared to any casino room out there and what an offer it is to make the users tempted any slot player would join this room right away after looking at the offer and that is exactly what I did. They have a lot of soft wares which are powering this casino room and two of them are the best in the world which are net entertainment and the one and only mighty micro gaming software. I always play thunderstruck with every casino room i have associated myself with and theirs was not that good to be really honest. because usually this lot has is very fast and earns good money for us but not this time . And i was not very glad about it because i expect a lo from this slot but it is al right because immortal romance compensated for it. I lost my two deposits with this casino and decided to stop after losing the second one because i was going nowhere with it. But the games were good and i do not know what went wrong and where may be i am having a bad luck.

reviewed on 10/13/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Harry casino have a lot selection of slots, but main reason why i decide to join there it is because they have microgaming and netent slots. If casino have such selection of slots, i am of course join it. Bad thing about them it is because their terms and conditions told me that i did not eligible for their welcome bonus, but i am anyway decide to try their games, also speak a bit with live chat, support agent was nice and helpful, but he also confirm that i did not eligible for any bonuses. Okay, i deposit 50$ and just start playing, first slot which i open was gonzos quest, i do not know why, but sometimes i just have a very big feeling that i want to play this slot. It is not really entertain me, it is not so fun for me like for example thunderstruck II and immortal romance, but sometimes i just open it and play. I start playing at 0.5$ bets, and soon hit freespins, which pay very well and i saw on my balance 130$. Thats a very good start should i say, and of course i close this slot and goes to thunderstruck II. At first it pay me very nice, at 0.9$ bets, and i am even soon reach 200$ balance, but i made mistake and continue play this slot, so after about 30 minutes i saw that i left only 70$ and i decide to choose any other netent slot and continue there. I open evolution game, but it was tight as never, and with only 30$ left i give a shot to dead or alive, probably best netent slot( at least it has a very nice potential). But there was also no luck, and like always i lost my money playing dead or alive.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about harry casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible
Games selection: A+
Withdrawals: not tested

reviewed on 07/23/2013

When I started to create an account which is the most common first step to be able to continue further into an online casino or download the software whichever comes first, only in Harry casino all the games are in front of me in lists or groups. Yes folks, this is a no download required online casino powered by my favourite software Microgaming and others that are just as good, NetEnt and Sherriff Gaming. I take my bets more seriously on Microgaming games like Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah Isis.....that pictures Mega Moolah which I don't know why but I'm seeing a screenshot of Mega Moolah on Mega Moolah Isis when I hover my mouse over the name and lastly Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword from a starting 2 coins to an increased bet of 4 and occasionally 5 coins on these slots with my $60 deposit! I lower my bets if things change for the worse. It is a shame as I couldn't get any bonuses once I registered because every promotion was targeted mostly on UK players. The lovely support encouraged me to keep my hopes us in the future when new promotions come up to have me included in them. Maybe she did me a nice favour for leaving me out seeing is how I wasn't into wagering requirements that day. Fisticuffs were more of a hassle than the "easiest money making slot" in this casino. It crashed my bets into a wall when I placed $0.80 bets on it losing about $10. I did like having Wilds held for a respin and making wins off of both sides of the reels, both sides pay out! When I had enough of playing on slots I moved on to Harry Casino's Live Casino which is Live Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette...the one game I dislike often over others! The dealers were nice, some were professional! I did not like how I saw this one lady dealer rolling her eyes and looking elsewhere as if she was distracted from something. If you added her chewing gum and sighing that would make her the worst! Finally after much hand busting from the dealers side I took home $70 on my existing $105.26. Two blackjacks on a $10 make the experience sweeter than sugar! The cashout was just incredible....no documents wow and I received my cashout within 24 hours! Cool! I truly recommend this casino to anyone! I give them a complete 10 out of 10 even though the live blackjack dealers eyes rolled on us folks as she dealt the hands!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihoooo! I decide to try harry casino as i am big netent fan, and i like many of their slots, so, honestly saying, i am depositing in almost every casino that offer netent games (what a shame dude, can you just find one casino for yourself and play here?). Ok, before registering i ask live support, can i get welcome offer, they say no as per terms and condition. I check it myself and really, players from my country can not get any bonuses at harry casino. Okay, no problem here, i can play without bonus too. Sometimes it good not to take bonuses, as you can play any bets, any games, and withdrawal at any time you just think you want to withdraw. If your right leg told you to cashout - listen it and cashout(personal experience here). So, i deposit 40 euro to them, and start playing with excalibur slot, pretty old netent game, but still nice. Can up there to 45 euros, and then cashout everything. Ha, really? Of course no, i continue with wild rockets slots, and in it hit freespins at 0.5 bet(minimut bet size at this slot) i hit two reels of wilds and it pay me around 70 euros. So, with huge 105 euros balance i again not cashout, and continue playing. Now i choose flowers slot, and with 1.25 betsize ( crazy man). but it was ok, and i even up to 165 euros my balance. After it i decided to try win on blackjack, bet 15 euros - win. Bet 20 euros win, so my balance is 200 euros and this is time for mister sweet cashout. Harry casino even do not ask my documents, just cashout my winnings in 10 hours. Pretty cool.
Harry casino offer to players nice bonuses(not for me, unfortunately) and nice support. Cashouts time also cool, and sometimes it without any documents. I recommend it to you!

reviewed on 05/16/2013

I started playing at Harry Casino well over a year ago now and from my first deposit I found plenty luck here!If I’m correct in saying this casino was the first to have both Net-ent and Microgaming as well as IGT and WGS. With my first £20 deposit they doubled with the 100% welcome bonus they had running. I went on my favourite slot at that time which was Mega Moolah and almost immediately I hit the free spins at a good bet amount. I withdrew £150 that day from a decent run so I wagered through the requirements and after a couple of hours was up by £130.

Harry casino have an amazing variety of slots available you are spoiled for choice they also have a play 4 games at once feature if you like a thrill this is for you I tried it and lost a-lot of money though so it isn’t for everyone! Harry casino is also very generous to loyal depositors every-time a new game comes out they give you money to play on it, even if it wasn’t new to other casinos! The bonus turnover for this is only x10!(This is really easy if you know your way around a slot machine).
Harry once even did a special Twitter comp last year for the Euro 2012. I predicted the correct football score and won a free £10 to use on his slots!
With regular promos and a great advent calendar to reward players further at Xmas time. Harry casino is the place to go If you want the best value for money when it comes to Video Slots.

Here are my Pros and Cons of Harry Casino:

Pros
Low deposit of £10 available
Regular promos (Free spins, Welcome offers ,mobile play cash-back and game of the day,Refer a friend, Cash Tournaments)
All major Credit and Debit Cards,E-Wallets
Immense variety of slots and if it’s not on ‘Arrys it’s not worth playin’
Helpful Live Chat team
Fast Withdrawals

Cons
No Sports-book integrated as of yet
Missing Hearts and Tarts and some of my other favourites (microgaming)
Wagering for bonuses could be lower 35x (only 10x with the free spins)

Overall 7/10 Notes. Lacking Certain Microgaming slots

reviewed on 05/14/2013

Here is my another review from Harry Casino :
I found a special promotion in this forum: if i deposit 10£ i can get plus 20 £
with low wagering requirements. So i decided i make a deposit and play them slots.
The registration is very simple and fast. Than i registered and made a deposit i contacted with the support. He was very helpful and told me my bonus was in my account within 2 hour.
So i played my own money first. I searched in the slots than i noticed they has a lot of slot from a lot of another casinos. The software is unique and you can find all the best solt from the best casinos (microgaming slots, playtech slots, Netent, even some partycasino games like the Zuma slot).
I decided i play at Zuma slots because i played at the partycasino and i liked it.
I played on 1£ per line and lost almost my full money.(but this slot its very cool if you hit 3 frog you won 10 freespin after you can chose multiplier x1 x2 x3 x 4 x5 x6 x7 x8 x9).
Than i get my 20 free credit so i tried some Netent slot like gonzo quest and dead or alive (
this machine is very great if you had the scatter you can won free spins with a lot of wild).
Finally i lose all of my balance but i get free spin by e-mail and its nice from them.
I can’t made a withdrawal from them but my opinion this is a good and reputable casino with lot of type of slot.
So if you want to try all type of casinos in one this is your best odds.
In the future i will deposit more to this casino because i trust them
Thank you!

reviewed on 03/23/2013

Am I seeing another merged casino where Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt and other softwares unite? This is yet another awesome encounter!! As I saw Playtech games like Gladiator and King Kong I am wondering why Playtech is not listed on this page? As this is a UK based casino I was not sure if their Terms and conditions would be tricky for me or the TC will play out nicely for me with no problems (Agreed with me than against me). Because I had a thought of uncertainty I opened up their Live chat and spoke to someone named Tora. She welcomes me with "Hi! My name is Tora" and I gave her my question saying ,"Hi Tora, I have two questions. Are Canadians allowed to play on Harry's Casino and are we able to claim bonuses?". She says she will take a look for me. About a few moments she replies ,"You will be able to join, there will be no direct bonuses to your account but offers you can always receive later in an email, there is often many promotions for new products. I then followed up with clarification about whether or not the current promotion offer was available to me. Then she confirmed,"Exactly, not the promotions offered at the moment, no". I acknowledged her answer, thanked her and bidded her a good day and a great weekend! I then ended the chat with a satisfied answer but also a crestfallen feeling. This has shown me to have faith in my deposit in order to win victory over the odds. So I began to post a $50 deposit with unfortunately no bonus to back it up I headed
towards a Microgaming slot called Rhyming Reels - Hearts and Tarts. When it came out it used to be called Rhyming Reels - Queen of Hearts. I wonder why they changed it? Perhaps it did not rhyme together? As I was spinning this video slot entangled with it's hearty theme I placed $0.90 (3 coins) bets and spun for 45 minutes. My balance minimised gradually and downward to $37.80 but I kept my spirits positive and high because it was only a matter of time before the Free Spins would trigger. While I was spinning I noticed that Stacked Queen of hearts appear to either payout or mostly block my winning combination. At times I encountered stacked Queens with a Wild Heart and no third symbol to complete a payout. This gave me a "Sick and tired" or a "Why am I not surprised" feeling when these resulted in some of my spins. Of course it wasn't all that bad because the minute the Free Spins triggered, Wild Hearts and Queens started cooperating together to pay me but there is alot more. Inside the Free Spins the Wild Hearts are Stacked and packed with 2x along with the feature doubling my spins entirely for a 4x win so I will benefit more if Wild Hearts land to give me winning combinations. Other than that everything is doubled. A combination of 2x and 4x wins for 10 spins total on this heart themed slot. What I managed to receive from this blushing red is $48.24 after the 10 Free Spins and another retrigger (Yay! 20 Free spins total with $5.40 win for 3 scattered jewel hearts encrusted Crowns). This in turn wiped away my losses from my initial play and gave me $36.04 over my existing deposit. Not bad for chasing a nice video slot. And the music within the feature, well, I have no idea how to describe it. It sounds like a dance or a tune for a regal theme. I did hear whistling in the background (call me! lol). This kind of matched this video slot, almost suited in a way. What I ended up doing after leaving this hearty tarty I switched up my game in this following order: Gladiator, Mega Spin - Break Da Bank Again, Wild Gambler, Wild Rockets, Mega Moolah, Fortune Teller (Scattered Black Cats made an eerie violin strumming sound while Bonus tarot cards made a "coin dropping on the table sound".) and finally......how can I forget Crime Scene (Yeah!! Fingerprints payout like hotcakes)! I was almost completely satisfied with the game variety but unfortunately I was looking forward to playing the Sneak a Peek series (Doctor Doctor/ Planet Exotica) and they never had them! But I did get a big $455 playing my slots right by adjusting bets, making slot visits that paid high and left when the trail became cold. This was an incredible end to my game session after 6 hours (2 hours apart) of hardcore slots action! A 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Now i will post about my experience in Harry Potter casino. You start in Hogwarts, and can get Dambloderes first deposit bonus. Ha, i am joking! :) Harry casino is a part of betsson casinos group, and it provides players games from netent and microgaming. I do not get their first deposit bonus as live chat told me i am from bonus banned country, or may be i am not from Griffindor?))) Anyway, my deposit was 60$ and i decided to try leagues of fortune - 1024 lines slot. Yeah, yeah, it has 1024 winlines. Yes, it is in 4 times more that immortal romance and thunderstruck 2. Yes, i am not lying. Really, at first i can not believe myself that this slot has a so big amount on lines. Also this slot Has a stacked wilds across all reels, and freespins triggered by at least 3 chests. Freespins has a 5x huge multiplier, that give slot opportunity to pay you incridible amounts of money. Of course i did not win in it anything with 0.60 bet, and with 25$ left i decided to try break da bank again, and in freespins i won here about 100$ with 0.45 bet, which a nice result. I had 110$ on my balance, and better i cashout of course, but i decided to try win more at immortal romance with 1.20$ bet, and i start spinning, had a few features, got wild desire feature, but nothing improve my balance higher then initial, and probably in 30 minutes i see that i have no money to play. Sad, and i did not go to Hogwarts.
So, here is my marks for Harry Goudini casino. Obvious i am joking again, for Harry casino:
Software: 10/10 because of netent and microgaming.
Support: 8/10 live chat in a nice level.
Bonuses: I am not from Grifindor and did not get bonus. 5/10
Cashouts: I am not from Grifindor and did not win, sorry.
Total: 7.5/10 nice casino from Betsson.

reviewed on 11/23/2012

Harry Casino is a UK based casino and they do offer very good bonus structures, and it is always worth trying. In fact its definitely worth trying if you can't decide where to play because it is simply packed with loads of different slot games. A few of them are older 5 reel slots and I am not really a fan of them – the graphics and sound seem a little dated, but they also have a range of new games including the Wild Slots. These offer a lot more playability and in my opinion pay back a lot more often than the old slot games do. Some of the slot games like Lucky Angler let you win both ways.

The Wild Wolf Pack Untamed (which is one of my favourite slot games to play) is very good too since it seems to have tonnes of scatters which give you loads of free spins – a few credits go a long way in these games. There are several different card games that you can play and they do offer you lots of different types of the classic games – this goes the same for poker and video poker games as well. Graphics for the games is good – they look as good as any other casino provider. They also give out a chance to play loads of other novelty games.

The amount of games in total is very good you will surely find something that you like here. There is a live casino that you can try out – I did not because I do not like the pressure and like to take my time on playing. Overall this is a decent casino good games, good bonuses, big selection of everything you would want and free spins too. If you are into casino tournaments there are tournaments every single day if you want to compete. Overall I would rate this casino as an 8/10 and can find no real fault with it.

reviewed on 11/15/2012

I am not sure when Harry Casino was first launched but I think it is a pretty new Casino to the market. I played here about 6 months ago now and at the time they were offering all new players a free £5 no deposit required upon registration. This came with a wagering requirement of forty times and the best thing about this bonus was there was no maximum cash out but you did need to make a minimum deposit of £10 in order to withdraw any winnings. If this offer is still on here I should imagine it will only be valid for players from the United Kingdom.

Harry Casino has a bit of everything, it has slots from Micro Gaming and from the Net Ent software too and there are loads of them to choose from. When I played here I was new to all these games and didnt do very well at all from the free £5 but if I had known then what I know now I think I would have done much better. As everyone knows its just about picking the right game.

This casino offers a great environment to play in and you know your money is safe here. Their Live Help facility is always available and offer friendly and prompt service. They have recently launched their Mobile Casino too, I have not tried it yet but am waiting to see if they offer new customers who sign up there anything free.

This casino is definitely on my list to deposit at next they are currently offering a first deposit bonus of 100% instant match and another free £5 on top even if you claimed the initial free £5 before depositing. With the knowledge I have now of the Net Ent games I hope to do much better after I deposit, I will keep you updated. Overall I would definitely recommend this casino and even though there are micro gaming slots on here I think it is definitely aimed more towards the Net Ent game lovers.

Casino News

View all
December 17, 2013
by David Harrisson

They say Christmas comes only once a year, but at Harry Casino, Christmas is happening every week throughout December! Log into your Harry Casino ...

Read more

October 02, 2013
by Martin Bellows

In honor of the brand new South Park video slot, Harry Casino is dedicating the entire month of October to Cartman, Kyle, Kenny, and Stan. Pick your ...

Read more

February 19, 2013
by David Harrisson

Harry Casino is now home to the largest jackpots of all UK-based online casinos. Its massive selection of progressive slots from NetEnt and ...

Read more