Grande Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Grande Vegas Casino is a newer online casino having only opened in 2009. However, it's already a major hotspot for American players in particular since it does welcome them with open arms and even cater their gaming experience to meet North American standards. It is known for providing a more realistic style of play that is as close to a live casino environment as you can get when playing at a casino online. Grande Vegas Casino also offers players generous welcome bonus promotions, and while they are of course subject to change, their offers are great incentives for players to join. With download and instant play options available at the casino, the options are diverse enough for players on all operating systems to get involved!

Customer Support

At Grande Vegas Casino, all of the options are available for Customer Support. Live chat is the best way to get an immediate response, since operators are online 24/7 and can offer players near immediate responses to any inquiries that they may have with regards to the available bonuses, the download process, the games that are available, how to make a money transfer, and any other elements of playing at the casino that they might be interested in. For those who prefer not to use Live Chat there are support email addresses which are answered promptly, with a specialized address for general support and another one for financial issues. Toll-free phone numbers are also available for players from the US, Canada and Australia along with an American fax number.
Grande Vegas Casino has a strong focus on Customer Support, and has representatives that are courteous and helpful regardless of the type of inquiry that players have. They want to encourage new players to join, and keep loyal ones coming back time and time again!

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is one of the most popular software packages used by online casinos today. This casino is unique in that it also offers an instant play version, which is not as common from this software provider. The software is reputable, reliable and has a strong focus upon the security of its players. It's secure in storing player histories and uses an RSA encryption key technology that ensures the safety of all transactions and submission of personal information.
Since the software at Grande Vegas Casino also has an instant play version, Mac players and those who don't want to commit to a download, don't have to be left out of getting the experience of this leading online casino.

Games

Grande Vegas Casino has a fantastic variety of games, and isn't one of the Slot-focused online casinos that seem to be all over the internet. There's a great variety of everything, which is a trait of Real Time Gaming Software. Of course, not all games are available on the instant play version of the casino, so players don't get a complete gaming experience playing here, although what is available is high-quality and not as limited as what you'll find at some casinos. All of the games at Grande Vegas Casino can be previewed from the website with screenshots and captions to give players a feel for what's on offer before they even sign up.

Table Games are on category of games at Grande Vegas Casino. There is Blackjack, Baccarat, Caribbean Hold Em Poker, Face Up 21, Let Em Ride, Super 21, Red Dog, Vegas Three Card Rummy, War and many more. Under the Specialty Game Category there is American Roulette, European Roulette, Craps, Sicbo, European Slot Poker, Keno and a variety of Scratch Cards. Slot Games and Video Poker games are also in abundance with a variety that includes classic reel games, video games and progressives.

Pros

  • Download and instant play casino
  • Great game variety
  • US Players welcome
  • Secure Software

Cons

  • Instant play casino doesn't feature complete game variety

Bonus codes

View all

GRSEP14

Exclusive
50%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

GR100SEP14

Exclusive
100%
100%
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 30x(b+d)
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

GRSSEP14

Exclusive
25
25 FS on Shark School, 3rd Deposit
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 60xd+b
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Grande Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
8448 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

$ 25000
disputed amount

Last month, i logged into my account, and noticed that all my funds and withdrawals was missing. They told me its cause of my wagering requirements. I ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 219
disputed amount

This casino sent me a check written on a canadian bank and after arguing with my bank to accept the check it has been returned for frozen funds. I am ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 125
disputed amount

why grande vegas casino dont pay to me my winnings 125$ i got from grande vegas casino 25$ free chip EASTER 25 and i playthrough that 60 times then i ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.grandevegascasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, instaDebit, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
10 000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English, French
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Jackpot Capital Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Grande Vegas Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/07/2014

Grande Vegas is a casino I joined about two years ago. I like playing in RTG casinos because they offer simple games and the payout is good. Unfortunately I still haven’t had a withdrawal in this casino. You can play here in download, instant play and mobile. This a relatively new casino established in 2009 and is one of the few that allow US players to spend their money here. By now I have deposited here only once and like I said no withdrawal yet. I deposited a small amount of 30 dollars and didn't take any bonus because I simply hate wagers. When it comes to RTG I just don’t know how to wager a bonus. I have played in numerous casinos and taken hundreds of bonuses. I usually have a good start but somewhere half the way I get lost and start losing big time.
Anyway I came back to this casino today because I saw a nice promotion here at AG by our No deposit bonus Queen Katemak ( thanks Kate ). The bonus is 20 free spins on Lucky 8. I have to say that I rarely play this game and was skeptical about the potential outcome. But all went good and after the free spins were over I had 21 dollars on my account. I didn't want to play the games I usually play here and I choose Crystal Waters slot. Once I had a great 500 x bet win on this game with 6 free spins re triggers and I was hoping for a big win again. But even though I got the free spins I had only a small win of 25 x bet and soon lost half of my balance. I decided to switch to Coat of arms but also luck wasn't on my side and I soon lost all of my money.
Overall I like playing here and will make a deposit again soon because my luck has to change one day in RTG casinos. I hope it will be Grande Vegas because from the other reviews I see that they are a safe casino and have fast payouts.

reviewed on 06/22/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

My review about Grande Vegas Casino.
Grande Vegas casino uses Real time Software. After some bad experiences with casinos that use this software I am very careful when I choose some of the Real Time Casinos. RTG slots don't have such good graphic as Playtech or Microgaming slot games but RTG casinos have great bonus offers with many no deposit and free spins bonuses. Besides slot games RTG software offers a huge choice of other games and I am a big fan of their poker games.
Unfortunately some RTG casinos are owned by immoral and unprofessional people who don’t understand the real essence of gaming and it can happen that you never get paid or you may have to wait too long for withdrawal. In my opinion Grande Vegas is the one of safer RTG casinos. I can say so because I had two withdrawals with them with no problems .First one was after I deposited 40 dollars. After my balance fell under 5 dollars I got the minor jackpot of 400 plus dollars while playing some slot and my withdrawal was 300 dollars. Money was added on my account just a few days after the documents verification process was done. About 6 months ago I had my second withdrawal, 100 dollars and like the first time, money was added to my account quickly .
For their customer service I can speak only the best, it is fantastic and always available for any concern or question. My opinion for Grande Vegas is the same as all other casinos from Jackpot capital Group.
Overall : I will finish this review by saying that Grande Vegas is one the safest and the best casinos that use Real Time software. If you are fan of RTG games I would strongly recommend this casino.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Grande vegas casino is powered by real time gaming software, and this is not popular casino from jackpot capital group. Looks like nobody play at this casino, or owners just do not care about this brand, but it is simply strange, i get email from slotastic and jackpot capital with bonuses and promotions, but nothing so far from grande vegas. I am depositor in this casino, and i think i eligible for some bonuses and promotions, but no any emails, and of course i not often player at this casino. If someone from this group reading this email, i will be happy to deposit in all your brands, but take care about sending me some bonuses, or no deposit bonuses, no deposit better of course.
I played at grande vegas casino only 3 times, and i am pretty sure that my luck at this casino is good, and probably this is a reason why casino did not send me any bonuses or promotions, because i had 100$ in deposits, and 600 in one withdrawal, which was done after insane hit on t-rex game. I played with bonus, but with 1000$ balance which i get after t-rex hit it was easy to clear 3k$ wager, but i left with only 600$. It can be much more biggest, but 600$ is also huge win and i never tried to play with a thought 'only sky is the limit', no, i am trying to be smart, and not go crazy trying to win some really big amounts. My withdrawal was paid in 3 days, and no documents was provided by me, as support told me since i verified at any casino in their group, i did not need to do it again in their brands. This is good thing. ALso support confirm to me about two days pending period for all withdrawals across all their brands.
I rate grande vegas casino with 7 stars, safe and decent casino, but not the best.

reviewed on 03/23/2014

In my view, Grande Vegas Casino should get 10/10. I have won several times there this year, with winnings ranging from $750 to $8000. Each time, I received my money only two days after my request has been approved. My request usually takes about one day to be approved. All in all, I always get my money during the same week of my request.

reviewed on 03/23/2014

In my view, Grande Vegas Casino should get 10/10. I have won several times there this year, with winnings ranging from $750 to $8000. Each time, I received my money only two days after my request has been approved. My request usually takes about one day to be approved. All in all, I always get my money during the same week of my request.

reviewed on 01/17/2014 Malaysia

Hi everyone! Following up on the free spins offer for the game Lucky 8, my next venture took me to Grande Vegas Casino. I have deposited only once at this casino, also played their no-deposit bonus offering, without much success. I do not have much luck with RealTime Gaming software so far, perhaps it's because I have not really played their games often enough to really know each game play, a deep contrast to Playtech games which I am very familiar with. Still, every so often when offers such as free chips and free spins do come along, I try not to miss out on them. Why waste free offerings right? ;)

After downloading and installing the software, I redeemed the code LUCKY8SPINS and waited for the game to start. At Grande Vegas Casino, only 10 free spins were being offered, as compared to 15 spins at Slotastic and Golden Euro Casinos, but here, each spin was at $0.10 per line, for a total bet of $2.50 per spin. On the first spin, it paid out $0.80, a seemingly good start, but subsequent spins turned out to be blanks, just as with my game at Golden Euro did. After the final spin, my balance showed a miserable $8.80, yet another disappointing result for me. So, with that small amount, I continued playing Lucky 8, hoping for much better payouts after a poor start, but that too didn't materialised. Within just a few minutes, everything came to a big naught. Zero balance. Another duck egg.

Not so lucky day after all for me, but only at RTG casinos it seemed, because I had much better luck at my top favourite Playtech casino just now, managing to break even with a small win and a withdrawal. Nonetheless, I was still feeling rather unsatisfied for the day, so I peeked at the current deposit bonus being offered, but that too wasn't incentive enough for me to make a deposit or to continue playing at Grande Vegas Casino. Just as with Golden Euro Casino, the deposit bonuses here are usually of the 50% and 100% kind, not really attractive enough. Another RTG casino was offering me a 400% match bonus for the day, but so was one of my other regular Playtech casino, plus a 100% cashback in addition. So guess where I ended up going? Hehehe.

Afi

reviewed on 01/16/2014

Grande Vegas Casino another RTG casino,casino of this kind of group that i like their games.So i dont know how did i missed this casino did not play here until today i saw they were running a promotion on the Lucky 8 slot so they were giving 10 free spins but the bet was much higher,not like other casinos with 0.25 dollars per spin .So i did sign up download their casino took the 10 free spins and start playing.Wow i have to say i was impressed with my first round at this casino ,with the free spins they gave me.From those 10 free spins i earned 145 dollars ,that is my lucky day i guess.So when i am playing like this free spins bonuses i always change the game,but not this time,i did stick to this game i was playing about 30 minutes when i hit the lucky 8 features for free spins,and during the free spins i manged to re trigger 2 more times the features for free spins lucky 8,my bet was 1.50 dollars so very quickly i did come up with the sum of 320 dollars ,so i did check at the cashier and i need 16 more dollars to come to the end of the wagering so come back finished the wagering from 5 spins wager it till the end.Contact the support i have to say they were very friendly and nice they told me that i have to verified my account send them my documents and it will take my up to 48 hours.So i did send them everything and know i am waiting response from them,so i will let you know how thinks are going with the withdraws here at this casino.Good luck ,hope you have luck like i did!!!

reviewed on 10/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I think that grande vegas casino is a nice because they a part of jackpot capital group of casino,and this is my second favorite group after club world casinos group. I like to play such rtg casinos, of course they do not do crazy offers like some scams do, only 50%-100% bonuses on deposit, but it is still ok for me, also last birthday i got nice 50$ freechip from them, so i like this group and of course give a try to this casino too. I made my first deposit of 50$ and also used a coupon that give me another 50$ to play with. So 100$ balance and i can start my journey in this casino. I forget to add that registration was nice, and live support also was very helpful and proffessional. I decide to start from alladin wishes video slot, and start betting at 1$, and o god very soon i get nice win of 5 lumps which are scatters, and after freespins with retrigger i had a very cool 340$ on my account, that what i call turbo start! Next on my way was ocean dreams at 1.25$ bets, play it a bit, but even freespins feature did not return my previcious losts, and with 300$ on my balance i decide that today is enough for this slot, and i just open paydirt and start grind. After around hour of play and few nice features i have 450$ on my balance, and only 100$ left to wager, and yes, this is already win! I just open triple twister, and around 10 minutes and with 430$ i finish my wagering and request withdrawal. They ask me my documents, but as i was already verified in another casino of their group i did not need to sent any docs. I got my money in 50 hours(including their stupid two days pending period), but i found this ok for rtg casinos.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about grande vegas casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: A-

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Grande Vegas Casino is an RTG based casino and was opened in mid 2009 and later acquired in 2010 by the owners of the Jackpot Capital group casinos. Jackpot Capital group also owns; Jackpot capital casino and lucky club casino.. From reading reviews I have found that the casino in this group are accredited and safe to play at.. The only con I have with would be the fact the you cannot play in Canadian currency which also limits the deposit withdrawal methods offered however this is something one should expect when playing in rtg based casino's. This also means that the withdrawal process inst as smooth/fast as lets say most microgaming casino's.. Ok so lets get down to my experience here.. As you may have read in other posts of mine reviewing rtg casino, I'm not exactly the most trusting when playing these casino however recently my faith is being restored.. That being said I started by making a deposit of 27 US dollars.. OHH yea, I made things a little complicated when depositing because I decided to deposit 19$ from my instadebit and 8 dollars from moneybookers.. I decided to to this because i rarely use my moneybookers but had 8 dollars sitting in there for some time and wanted to get rid of it.. Anyway doing this made me ineligible for the 100% first deposit match bonus.. After contacting customer support and briefly explaining what I did and why, the agent quickly manually added my deposit bonus which I was grateful for :) Ok so moving on.. With 54$ on my starting balance I head over to their hair way to heaven slot where i dint have much luck but still enjoy.. My balance dropped to about 43$ when i decided to head over and play some of my other favorite slots such as Dream run, jumping beans (this slot was new at the time), sea captain & warlocks's spell; played all of these with no such luck.. within 35 minutes I was bust :( aw well! someday ya got it and some days you don't.. I do none the less enjoy playing rtg slots and would recommend this casino to anyone who wants a change from the regular microgaming slots. Rtg's are so much fun ! problem is finding a reputable casino to play at ! Good luck!
To sum things up here are some simple ratings:
Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 6/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unsure

reviewed on 06/16/2013

If Grand Mondial wasn't as "Grand" as it cracked up to be then what makes Grande Vegas any different? This Real time gaming casino is the same as any other casino but with some differences. In this flared red & golden looking casino I took the 100% match bonus using my Mastercard for a $30 because I wouldn't want to spend a lot of time trying to wiggle out of the wagering. Claiming the code for the 100% was easy in the cashier page of the casino! This is one of the bonuses I had to take even though it came with the usual "deposit plus bonus", it's very close to the normal 30 times bonus only..I see everywhere. 30 times with my deposit plus bonus was alright to bring down regardless if the amount is $1800 in total wagers if in opposition to having the famous 30 times only for the bonus amount by itself. The comparison between the two is a $900 difference in wagers. $30 bonus + $30 deposit x 30 = $1800 and 30 for only the bonus x 30 in WR = $900. I just don't like the casino not putting up the wagering in front of my face when looking at the bonus. I had to get the information from the terms and conditions page since no Live chat was not there in the homepage, only inside the download, something I would happen to find exactly in Playtech casinos....Joyland casino is one example that stood the test. The best parts of my experience is my favourite slots never failed to get my balance up! Honey to the bee, Green Light, Achilles, Golden Lotus and Warlocks spell were giving me $40 wins to a high estimated $100 win per feature and by retriggering the same feature more than twice WOW! Folks in this casino avoid the feature guarantee slots because they paid me in single digits and not double or even triple digits. All I can give them as positive feedback is if I hit the feature when I play the feature guarantee wheel where it spins randomly and when it lands a green line the crowd cheers with fireworks telling me "feature triggered" with the type of bonus! That rocks and therefore the only good thing they have on FG slots!!! When I completed my deposit and bonus I withdrew a wealthy $236.83 with no problems from support in giving the important details to send in my documents! There was also an additional bonus I received after my playthrough & cashout. They have this promotion for free bonus and I got an email stating I won a $20 bonus from the Free Bonus promotion. I'm happy with the experience here including the bonuses but please....don't put anymore naked nerds covered with money on your promotions! It just makes my stay weird! Now if the person is a lady covered in money in place of the naked nerd then I wouldn't have a problem. Now that I think about it I now know what cats go through when they cough up hairballs. Cashouts are a bit slow but I got them rest assured! Grande Vegas is an 8 out of 10 overall, get rid of the naked nerd then you will get a 9 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

Grande Vegas are one of my favourite Real Time Gaming casinos. Being established in 2009, only 4 years, but they are still backed by one of the oldest casino software providers around, so you won’t find many glitches in their games.

When it comes to bonuses Grande Vegas are one of my favourites. Allthough I don’t see them having any no deposit bonuses at the moment, they do offer a nice 100% match bonus, and they do pay if you win. What I like the most about them is how they treat you as guest, and not a customer. They send out promotions by post in each holyday, often a nice card with some nice words and a good bonus. No deposit bonuses ranging from 20-50$ are common around Easter, Thanksgiving and Christmas if one is a depositing customer.

I do feel that their slots is a bit harsh though, and have seldom won anything big. They do ofcourse have the standard RTG random jackpot which is a plus. The selection of slots are also nice. When it comes to the table games however, I like the RTG games offered by Grande Vegas.

When it comes to payment methods, they do take the standard ones. Haven’t tried their credit card deposit option. But Ecocard worked well for me.

The casinos support is excellent, offering both support by live chat, email and phone which are manned around the clock. Haven’t made a withdrawal from there in at least a year now, but as I remember it It didn’t take more than 4-5 business days after the id verification was completed.

So to sum it up, I do highly recommend Grande Vegas if you are keen on a RTG experience. There are lots of traps to go in when it comes to RTG casinos, but at Grande Vegas one should be safe.

Customer support: 9/10
Cashier: 6/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Games: 6/10
Overall experience: 7/10

reviewed on 02/17/2013 Canada

In the casino world, a few of them stand out for great support, selection of game varieties, and their outstanding payouts. One of the casinos I am talking about specifically is none other than Grande Vegas casino! Grande Vegas casino is a Real time gaming based software that allows all players new, existing, Canadian and US players (some for other countries)) alike to pull levers, roll the dice and let the good times roll in this amazing online hangout hotspot! When it comes to Real Time Gaming casinos such as Grande Vegas I do not have any type of problems to say about except for one! Most of us know that instant play features only some of the good games they have but not all of them. This was my only problem at Grande Vegas since I sometimes needed to break out the casino (open) in the quickest time possible. The great thing during my visit to Grande Vegas is every slot I encountered landed me not only good wins but also bonuses/free spins paid out big. On my visit to Grande Vegas I started out with $50 while using their welcome bonus code 100MATCH for 100% up to $100. The wagering needed to withdraw is 30x your deposit + bonus so in other words my deposit is $50 and the 100% match will give me another $50. The equation follows as $50 + $50 x 30 = $3000 worth of wagering! That's usually the normal amount of wagering for almost every casino. Now if the deposit were different..say $100 it would be $100 + $100 (100%) x 30 = $6000 worth of wagering! With this in mind it did not disgust me nor did it stop me from "investing" on some of Grande Vegas' brilliant slots! While under an optimistic attitude to destroy and conquer the wagering of $3000 I set foot on one of their catchy slots called Lucky Last, an ideal slot that is surrounded by the `Luck of the Irish`approach. When playing a $2 bet on this high variance slot I came across plenty of wins ranging from $2 to $200! When I triggered the free spins bonus by landing any lucky gold coin(s) (stacked only on 1st reel and 5th reel) on Reels 1 and 5 at the same time I was bestowed 7 free games with all games triples. The reason why it`s only 7 free games initially is because on the last free spin there is a 50% chance the free spins would retrigger once more. No matter what there will always be stacked golden coins on the first reel of the last game to try to get another retrigger. For my 1st free spins I got a total of $35. But it didn`t stop there because the feature triggered 3 more times for the sum of 4 times. On my second trigger is gave me $60.19 plus another retrigger then $15 which was pretty disappointing and yet again one final feature! On my final 7 free spins I received $124.90!! At first I was discouraged until the 2nd final spin of the 7 games got me a big win and at the time I felt some regret knowing I couldn`t get the final retrigger of 7 more games for a maximum of 5. So in short I got a total of $235.09 from playing 28 free spins! Not bad for my first choice. The great thing as with most Real Time Gaming casinos like Grande Vegas is when you visit the cashier your able to see how much wagering is needed to cash out from the current bonus being used. I still needed more wagering lol and if I continue to tell you every single detail about my bonus then this review will become too fat from getting over 2000 worth of words. So instead I will tell you that it`s easier for me to tell you that all my sessions to rid me of the bonus have been completely on video slots, purely on video slots, and made an awesome $650.17. To sum up this is one casino that everyone should try out!!! It`s completely terrific!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10
Deposits: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10
Payouts: 9/10

reviewed on 01/29/2013

I've been a member of Grande Vegas for a few years now, but had quit playing for awhile as I couldn't deposit anyway. But I started reading about all of the free tournaments they had going on so I downloaded the software again and regularly log in to play the freerolls. It's not that easy to win, but you can win, and when you do, well, that's cash money for you to go and try to multiply into a nice cashout. I check in most every day to see what is ready for registration. You can also play tournaments for cash money, which is great if your balance will support your game play.

In reading the other reviews, I am a little bit confused. In general, you won't be able to cash out from an RTG casino if you don't deposit between your free chips. It looks like people are using multiple free chips, and even a chat support rep offered a free chip on top of a free chip. Is that right?

I haven't used their chat support very often, but when i did, I was always answered quickly and my questions were answered without any problems. It is good to have cooperative support in chat at a casino. So many of them seem so rude, but not at Grande Vegas.

It is nice when you don't have to download a casino in order to play. Grande Vegas offers this option for players, but as you can read in the review, not all games are available in the flash version online. So, unless your computer is short on space, you may want to go ahead and download and keep this place handy, especially if you like the tournaments.

My favorite games to play at Grande Vegas are the slots, with Loose Caboose, Pay Dirt, and Golden Tiger being a couple of my most popularly played games. I also like to play the KENO game, especially if I won a small amount in a tournament. I seem to get more playtime for my $1.00 than trying to play slots. I rarely play the casino or poker games, but every once in awhile I'll try one out, usually leaving after 2 or 3 hands because it just doesn't seem likely I'll hit a nice win.

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I am always in search of good RTG platform casino.One night i browsed trough ask gamblers site and saw a Grande Vegas casino.I read some reviews from other players and most off them were positive feedback that was good enough for me to consider making a deposit here.The only thing better than RTG casino is RTG casino which is safe and you can deposit in it straight away.When i went to cashier i cold not decide which bonus to take and i decided to ask some questions about bonuses on live chat.That experience made me quit off depositing into this casino.I remember Alex was the name of chat operator who LIED to me on live chat .First qustion i asked him is there any no deposit offers he can offer me,and he said with rude language that their casino don't have any no deposit offers at the moment,that was a lie.I made a search in my browser for no deposit bonus at Grande Vegas casino and first site i opened had a code with ten dollar no deposit bonus which i redeemed straight away.It had a huge play trough off 60x bonus which was 10 and that was total of 600 to be wagered on video slots,real series video slots,European slot poker,pai gow poker,scratch cards and keno These games contributed 100% toward wagering requirements.Maximum withdrawable amount was 50 dollars.I started like in all RTG casinos with Aladdin's wishes slot and bet was lowest 0,20.I did not managed to clear playtrough and ended up on zero after few hours.Then i opened chat again and this time there was different operator i told him all that happened and then he offered me one more no deposit bonus in amount off 50 dollars.I told him i don't want it and that i will share my story with people so everyone knows that they are liars.He then deleted my account and banned me from casino forever.Can you imagine that rudeness.I recommend you all to skip this casino who knows where is the end to their lies.My grade for Grande Vegas is 1/10

reviewed on 07/27/2012

I have been playing at Grande Vegas on and off for a couple of years now, usually just on the no deposit bonuses they send me in the mail (and they send these a lot!). About a year ago I actually played through one of these and cashed out $125 with no problem. Most recently, I've had even better experiences (and, well, luck).

Two weeks ago I played through yet another free $25 chip and cashed out the max, which was $125. Grande Vegas tells you in the T&C that there is a 48 hour waiting period before they process the withdrawal request. So I waited and sure enough, after 48 hours the funds were in my MyPayLinq account.

As an aside, the live chat customer service at Grande Vegas is excellent. I didn't know about the MyPayLinq option for cashing out at first, as it didn't show up in the list of withdrawal options. But that's because I hadn't deposited via that method before. The CS rep politely suggested I deposit the minimum, $10, via MyPayLinq and then request $135 total for my withdrawal. She told me this was the quickest and least expensive withdrawal method for me (a U.S. player). Indeed, it turned out to be.

My big win came last week. I deposited $125, got very lucky playing the Three Stooges, Shopping Spree II, and Rudolph's Revenge, and ended up cashing out $1400. Again, I waited the required 48 hours, after which the entire amount showed up in my MyPayLinq account.

Now for some people, 48 hours might be too long. But I think it's very reasonable, especially as my past experiences have made me confident that Grande Vegas will indeed give me my money without any hassles.

I highly recommend Grande Vegas if you're looking for a wide range of games (RTG slots), easy deposit methods, painless and quick cashouts, and pleasant customer service.

reviewed on 05/25/2012 Bulgaria

I joined Grande Vegas casino at the end of 2009 and I played there for about a month, which is quite a long period for my gambling habits! It is powered by the famous gaming platform Real Time Gaming and is licensed and regulated by the government of the British Virgin Island, which is a rare case! The most important about this casino, what have stayed in my head after so much time, is that I was offered maybe 10 times free chips for that period! I can’t remember for a casino, I have played in, to be so generous when speaking of free chips (maybe Win Palace to some extent). Although I have deposited there only 50$ or so, I was constantly receiving free chips promotions in my e-mail and of course I used them – some of them were really nice with pretty decent requirements, not like the Rival craps, poisoning our entertainment all the time! The live support was always online, which is more than enough for me to consider it reliable!:) Sometimes they even provided me with the quality of service that satisfied me and that is another big red point for them!:) And the finance… Well, the finance matter is always a rather different conversation. It is really amazing how the good temper of the casino representatives suddenly become from polite to stern, when you begin to talk about withdrawal!:) I am really enjoying with that part of my relationship with the casinos, the only difference is made by the Microgaming powered casino to some extend, but the common case is just as the one I have already mentioned! Anyway, I have deposited there only 50, but withdrew more than 400 combined in 3 times and that was noticed by the casino management and suddenly the free chips offer ended as fast as they were appearing in my e-mail box before! As a matter of fact, I cannot say anything bad about Grande Vegas casino, maybe I wish they were fast on paying, but it is more than obvious that there is not such thing like fast paying Rival, or RTG or Top Game!!:)
And someone, please, tell these people to remove that poor, skinny girl from the home page of their website!:) I was hoping she will manage to fill the lovely dress a little bit, but it seems that 3 years are not enough for that!:):):)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/06/2012

To add to the review, I just got a $25 free chip in the mail, so that's now 4 free chips in the mail, I have received in less than 4 months.

reviewed on 04/06/2012

Grande Vegas Casino

When it comes to casinos I’ve mentioned before that old saying you hear people say to comfort a person who just broke up, or got dumped by their boyfriend or girlfriend “There is plenty of fish in the sea, he/she was a jerk/sl*t, you will find someone better”. As I have said this fits for online casinos, especially RTG. The RTG family must never use birth control because they pop out five new casinos every month, and that’s on a slow month lol (Bad joke I know), but I’m not complaining, all the more casinos I get to review. I don’t why I didn’t pick this casino to review earlier, probably because I was looking for the ones to hammer down on, instead of writing positive reviews. I said this in one of my earlier reviews, up until late August – early September I never played in online casinos, I had played online poker since 2005, up until the day the DOJ took it away. I say this because, from what I have read casinos used to be more trustworthy, especially RTG. For the record I will state I have never deposited at Grande Vegas, I have tried, and the first time their processor was too busy, the second time my credit card rejected it (and I didn’t have any money on my prepaid Visa). The reason I bring that up, is most casinos that have players who never deposit, might send them one Private code in the mail or E-mail. Not Grande Vegas, I have received free chips in the mail on 3 occasions, 4 all together in the mail ( I once received two one the same day for the same offer but different personal codes, all for my account, that’s something you never hear of lol). On top of that I have only been a member since 2012, I don’t exactly remember when I signed up, but less than four months. I know most RTG casinos come out with a new code every month for 50-100 dollars, but most of those places are unreliable, and use it as a way to get people to violate their rules. What really made me remember to write this review, was the fact that I used the Ask Gamblers 6th birthday bonus code, which can be found here, http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=6457#post6457 , AG also offers multiple match bonus codes. Last night I used the birthday code, I entered it in on the Flash Play because I was having problems with the downloaded version (probably because I downloaded it off another site originally), but I had the $15 so I decided just to play it real quick, I decided to play Ronin, a game I haven’t played in a while, my very first spin I trigger 25 free spins, and retriggered 25 more during the free spins, and won 285.78, I remember I was pissed I didn’t win on my last 5 spins to win .22 more cents to get me over $300 LOL (not that pissed though) because the next spin (I was playing $1 per spin btw) I won $2 and got over $300! Lol. I kept playing last night and I have around $200 left with about $300 left to play through so keep your fingers crossed for me. Overall though this casino has been nothing but great to me, especially for a place I never deposited at yet, I will be doing so shortly. I can’t comment on whether or not they are quick with withdrawals, or anything that has to do withdrawals but what I can say is I read a lot of reviews of casinos, and I don’t remember ever reading a negative comment regarding this casino, let alone in when it comes to withdrawals. The last thing I want to say about this casino is unlike most of the RTG offspring they don’t email me under some weird name like Clement Mee or Pricilla Crocket offering me a bonus, they email me once every 1-2 weeks. I want to actually have a review that is under 1000 words, so I’m going to wrap it up with this.

Overall Rating: 9.4/10 It gets my stamps of approval, which is rare in the online casino world, especially RTG.


-Ian

Casino News

View all
September 05, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Grand Vegas Casino have prepared some amazing treats this September for AskGamblers players. Taking into account their generosity, it’s no wonder ...

Read more

August 22, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Grande Vegas Casino are home to some of the best Real Time Gaming slots and games all available to play instantly through your browser. They also ...

Read more

May 11, 2014
by Anna Johansson

Where can dogs be taught to be smarter? A dog school. Where can fishes be taught to be smarter? In a Shark School!  If you didn’t know they existed ...

Read more