Grand Parker Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Grand Parker Casino is an online casino that brings players an elegant, Vegas-style gaming experience directly to their computers. The casino is a part of the Milore Limited group, and as such, uses Real Time Gaming software to power its games. The company behind the casino is currently licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. If you're a player from the United States, you are welcome to play at Grand Parker Casino.

Games

If you are a video slot junkie, you'll be glad to know that Grand Parker Casino has one of the largest collections of slot games on the Web. You can try a variety of different looks, paytables, and thrilling features. With nearly 100 games to pick from, you're bound to find the game that's perfect for you, or make each experience a different one. You can even try out Grand Parker Casino's classic three-reel games if you'd prefer.

If it's table games you want, Grand Parker Casino has plenty for you to choose from. For instance, there are seven different variants of blackjack alone. Other games offered include European and American roulette, baccarat, various casino pokers, and Vegas Three Card Rummy. Most table games even feature a real dealer voice.

Grand Parker Casino also has one of the biggest libraries of video poker available. Although the paytables vary greatly among variants, all of the video poker games use the same convenient layout and, generally speaking, have high returns. Whether you're looking for the traditional action of Jacks or Better or the bonus-filled experience of Double Double Jackpot Poker, Grand Parker Casino should be able to give you what you want.

Support

Whether you like to gamble in the middle of the day or late at night, you can rest assured that a support representative will be there for you should you need one. For most inquiries, the live chat option available on both the website and the casino software is the best choice. This service connects you with a customer service rep over the Internet in a matter of seconds. If you live in the United States, you can also contact Grand Parker Casino through their toll-free phone number. Email inquiries are generally answered within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Grand Parker Casino meets our strict standards for player safety. They have taken all the necessary precautions needed to guarantee your safety and explained them in detail on the Security page of the website. Any information you send the casino for the purpose of registration, verification, banking, or anything else is kept out of the reach of hackers with technologies like SSL encryption.

Grand Parker Casino also stands by the fairness of its games with sufficient evidence. Their site bears the TST seal of approval, which means that mathematicians from the reputable firm have thoroughly tested each game and found them to produce fair results. Although the seal does not link to a report, TST's numerous other reported tests of RTG games show that these games are truly random.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Complete collection of diverse RTG slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and US toll-free phone
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Tested and proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No international phone number
  • Third-party audit does not link to full report

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Grand Parker Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 39
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
2877 USD
Average Amount
29 hours left
1406
disputed amount

I won 1406 euros with this casino, I played with a deposit and they gave me a bonus. I tried to withdraw the money but then they told me that I had ...

Read more

Resolved

I am still waiting and no one wants to give me a straight answer as to where my withdrawal or even if it will be approved. It will be 10 business days ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 9000
disputed amount

Hi, I received a promotional letter/bonus chip code in the mail about a month ago, one came to me and another to my husband. I usually throw them away ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.grandparker.me
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
3000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros, US dollars
Languages
English, French
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2012
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Milore Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
RevenueJet

Players reviews

reviewed on 05/22/2014

I had a doubt whether or not I should register and play on Grand Parker Casino ( brought to us by Real Time Gaming) because of the majority of unsolved issues and complaints that were on the askgamblers.com members website.

I have to say, this is the type of casino I would not recommend you play on, because askgamblers.com offers more than 600 different casinos for you to play in, and to play in this casino would be a waste of time, and I'll explain why, shortly.

Registration process was easy, as with any other casino, and my chat with the Live Support was not that boring and long-lasting as I found on other casinos, but I did find the live chat a bit avoiding since they took a while to answer to some of my trust issues I had with this site.

Since I got a no deposit bonus upon registration, I said to myself "why not"and gave this casino a try.

As usual, I tend to try out as many options as I can while using my no deposit bonuses, so I didn't manage to win any money using minimal bets.

However, since most issues on this casino are usualy them not paying us our winnings, I'd suggest you think it through before depositing large sums of money on this casino.

Since it was Real TIme gaming , I had a feeling something somewhere would go wrong, because I've had trouble with Real Time casinos in the past.

The site does not offer mobile play, but offers downloadable version off the casino, as well as instant play so it's not that bad.

However, I have heard issues from other players, that their withdrawing time is ussualy higher then the time specified on the website, and the time specified on the website is long enough as it is. 2-5 bussiness days for our money to get in our e-wallet? Are you serious?

If I had to rate this casino 1/10, based upon my experience, this would be a hands down 1/10 casino.
Will not make any further deposits here!

Cheers!

reviewed on 02/27/2014

Hi Askgamblers today i will write my review on Grand Parker Casino.
The first time i did find out of this casino which has RTG platform games in 1 forum,so they were givin for the new members 25 $ free just for joining theirs casino as a welcome offer.
I like RTG casino so as a free chip was offered why not give it a try.

First i did check this casino ,here at Askgamblers site,and when i saw all this complaints i knew that this will end today,so just to try out the free chip but no deposits for me.
Its really interesting how half people complained about this casino ,but there are people who are satisfied with this casino,but when it comes to me ,whenever i see many complaints solved or nor solved,specially if they are not solved from unactivity from the selected casino i never deposit there.

So I did sign up got the 25 $ free and start playing in this casino.
I always start playing my favorites games which are Count Spectacular,Hillibilies and Big Shot.
So the first game i played was Big Shot ,played for I while didnt get the free spins feature so i lost half of the bonus ,then i switced the game and played Count Spectacular .

I was playing for a while ,lets say 15 minutes ,did get the free spins feature but they didnt gave me some big winnings so i can carry on.
From that playing I lost my all balance ,but to tell you the truth whenever i see casino with many complaints I dont even bother that much ,will I wager it or not.

I did contacted the support they were nice and pleasant and will give them 7/10 ,about cashouts from them I dont know ,but you can decide by your self from seeing all this complaints here are they trust worth it.
I dont know should i recommend this casino or not,didnt have any problems with them ,but again you see the all picture here so decide by your self.

reviewed on 01/31/2014

Grand Parker Casino is a member of the same group of casinos as Onbling Casino, Classy Coin Casino and Loco Panda Casino. The first thing I want to say is that I have a registered account in all of these casinos but I never had any intention to make a deposit here. There are really a number of reasons for that. For example here on askgamblers there are a lot of complaints when it comes to this casino, if you look at the pending time you'll see that it's 5-10 days, then the cash out time on some E-wallets 2-5 days, when it comes to other withdrawal methods it's even longer. They must be crazy if they think that someone will make a deposit here and wait for a minimum of 10 days for an eventual cash out. I really don't understand their behavior. It's like they don't have competition from the other hundreds of online casinos where the cash out time is a lot shorter. One thing this group of casinos is famous for are the no deposit bonuses as free spin bonuses. I once even managed to move all the wagering requirements , but I didn't make the minimum deposit of 21 dollars ( you need that before you ask for your first withdrawal) and I didn't ask for withdrawal because I didn't have the patience to wait for so long for my money. I just kept playing and enjoyed some really great real time games to the last dollar. Real time software offers some really great slot games but in my opinion not so great as microgaming or playtech, but I really like their joker poker game. They offer 1 hand and all the way to 100 hands joker poker variants. I usually play 1 hand but I sometimes enjoy 100 hands joker poker. Overall I can't recommend this casino to anyone. There are a lot more online casinos where your money is safer, but if you have an account here take some of their no deposit bonuses and have fun. I give them a weak 5/10.

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Grand parker casino is in the same group with another rtg casino onbling i think, and both of them have a lot of complaints here, and this is not very good sign. Also in the network a lot of people have complaints against them, and of course i will never do my deposit in such casino to play, but they offering 25$ no deposit bonus, and if you get lucky to cashout you will need to made deposit of 20$. Max withdrawal from 25$ no deposit coupon is 125$ ( usually in all rtg casinos the same rules, x 5 of no deposit welcome offer it is the max that you can withdraw if you get lucky). So, deposit 20$ to withdraw 125$ to this casino not so bad, so i decide to try win, because i read in the internet most complaints are because they pay very slow, but they pay at least, and i just download software, register my account and redeem coupon. No any problems with this things. I start playing with 0.25$ bets on achiles slots, after couple of features i made my starting balance up to 50$, after it i open alladin wishes and there in freespins i get nice 5 of a kind combination with 0.50$ bets, also they retriggered twice, so with nice 20$ balance i switch to next slot that i want to try, it was slot with bees (sorry, i forgot the name). I play it around 30 minutes, but left with 180$, and i still should to wager 400$. I decide to try finish my wagering on count spectucal slot, and thats was done without problems, and i even had 350$ on my balance, but as i told max withdrawal is 125$. I ask live chat what i need to cashout. So, for cashout i did : verification deposit 20$ ; sent them their verification form, my id, two utility bills. Thats all took 10 days( verification 10 days, omg). I wait my cashout two weeks more. So total cashout took 24 days, but i was glad to get my money. Not recommend this casino to play with real funds of course, too long for cashout.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about grand parker casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: C(live chat ok, but with emails they so long)
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFiiiiiire, that so long, i just want to bring casino to fire.
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/24/2013

Garnd Parker, nothing to say but the worse things about them for what they provided me with. Okay before I speak ill of them the only one reason I had that meant well was just the free chip valued at $15 just to try them out from a "different affiliate". I am not going to say exactly what the affiliate is because I almost got caught by say...the dark judge, master of shadows lol. Anyways, it was my first mistake and it all worked out in the end :) . Best not to mess with him, trust me on that! The $15 free chip was short and entirely not worth chasing over like catching some wild ducks with oily greasy hands. This however was JUST the good news...to try them for a drive. The bad news enveloped the wagering requirements, the support group whom I will no longer start up chat and ever again and finally the maximum I can take home which I never got the chance too had only 5 times the bonus so $75 only after the 40 times playthrough. The two games I played on for sadly a small amount of funds are on Achilles for $0.40 bets until I dropped to $6 and Sunken treasure for the same bet. It's a bummer that none of these slots gave me a feature. I tell you the atmosphere of Grand Parker is not very pleasing for the average player because one fact remains is Grand Parker IS NOT GRAND AT ALL! Where did they grab this website from? From Pamper or AC casino? A true insult to the gambling players including myself for having to walk on an RTG casino that holds no value on their provisions. To make the negativity thicker support was slow, awful and quite unpleasant! And with this being said this has no place for a "Grand" RTG casino! Terrible WR, awful cashout limitations, very slow support even a huge turtle can beat it at a race, I would even bet $50 on it, no free spins or bonuses on my free chip which would of made my visit a bit nice and long and finally my thoughts are to not deposit after seeing a false casino that speaks "Grand" of itself that doesn't have any of those qualities. 2 out of 10 for Grand Parker!

reviewed on 06/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Grand Parker Casino:
I never ever made a withdrawal from real time gaming casinos and when I can get some no deposit money I take the chance always. I saw they had the same conditions like their sister casinos. I didn’t read about it I straight went to their web page, download the software and installed it.
After I registered successfully I went to enter my bonus code, at the coupon section I redeemed my no deposit money and I saw the bonus terms and conditions again. The 25 euro free had got some conditions, 40x wagering requirements and 125 euro max cash out. I didn’t know verification deposit are needed or not to the withdrawal.
So after I get my money I started to play with the count specular on 1 euro per bet. This is one of the best machine what they are own. You can choose 2 different types of free spins. Within in 15 spins I had some lock and stopped the spinning and get the two Dracula symbols on the edges. I was choose the expanding wild feature with 4 free spins. After I played down I collected 134 euro from it. So my balance was grown but I had many wager left. I played down 85 euro but I didn’t get the free games again so I decided to went to the hockey hero with a bigger bet and gives my no deposit money to the luck. I raised the bet up to 2 euro and started the play with it, a few spins later I get the free games but after of six spins it was ended because I get the clocks.
A half hour later my gaming comes to the end because I runs out from the free credits, I didn’t thought about a deposit but if they gives some no deposit chance again I will grab it.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/28/2013 Canada

Grand Parker is one that disfavors my taste in style and rules. I personally think it needs a lot more work in attracting new customers. They try to do so with emails containing a $50 no deposit bonus using the code sent via email. I know I have registered in one casino but after a few days the other members within the Milore group come swooping in to bombard me with the no deposit bonus. I already know I am not eligible for that bonus because I claimed it on another casino Onbling. One fact that separates my usual deposits on casinos from the rest....I did the complete opposite. To tell you the truth there are some good reasons I did not want to make a deposit. One: reading their terms very carefully the withdrawal is a minimum $100..., Two: support completely ignored my questions with answers that were irrelevant to my questions (I was asking them about wagering and game restrictions for the bonuses), like we're from two different countries and they let me wait for a few solid minutes, they would even say "I'll be right with you" after the first 2-3 minutes so that meant more waiting. Three: their "10 days to approve player withdrawals", come on!? That's both completing the Faxback form and waiting up to ten days. I have seen other RTG casinos approve withdrawals at a faster pace than that! A few reasons I would take bonuses are that bonuses may be cashable, have really low wagering requirements, have limitless amounts on a cashout for both a no deposit or a match and most importantly to increase my balance for longer play times. But if a casino would turn any bonus into a "No wagering bonus" on their match bonuses then I would willingly accept as long as there aren't any "strings attached" or rules that were not finely printed in the terms. I had to read through Grand Parkers terms just to find my own answers to my questions. Now that is outrageous! Support should of been their to fill that gap, to save me time! It also says here that match bonuses are 30x which I find to be reasonable BUT they state deposit plus bonuses. That seems too much for me because in my opinion deposit + bonus are only applied to 20x wagering bonuses or slightly higher such as 25x. What's next 50x with deposit + bonus? Trust me all, it is worth looking at the fine print and digging up some dirt for some truth before commiting. It will keep you from making mistakes. The high withdrawal minimum, the lack of information from live chat, the terms, these are what lead me from taking out my plastic and possibly making a big mistake.

Support: 3/10
Terms and Conditions: 2/10
Payouts: N/A
Deposits: 5/10
Withdrawals: N/A

reviewed on 04/12/2013 Philippines

Aloha to all of you especially for those players from askgamblers, I would like to share my experience here at grandparker casino it’s interesting casino because I had a amusing experienced here and it had good reputation based from there customers feedback and trusted partners. Okay when i saw this casino I am not so interested to play their games although the graphics are good and attractive but their web browser is not so attractive yiyks.. Back from December 2012, They offered me to play their no deposit bonus and i immediately accepted it to test whether I can make a medium winnings from their slots :) the no deposit bonus is worth 25$ and you must wager it to 40 times the bonus in order to cashout I don’t mind their wagering requirements all I want is to test their slots or to practice before I can make a deposit, in truth I don’t want to deposit. I read about an article about grandparker interesting slot or video slot and I choose the video slot Derby Dollar this video slot is look like odd because when you differentiate it to other high tech casino it is like an 1960 slot lol. You must not judge the book by it’s cover that is true because I criticize first the Derby dollar video slot and I don’t expected that it is amusing to play :) I hit many different paying symbols and I am very happy that I played that video slot even I lost the credits I play with there amusing slots when I received my withdrawal this month I will deposit and play again there video slots they have many SLOT BONUSES very enormous. I rated this casino 6/10 over all excluding the cashout.

I will come back to this casino soon the because they are sending me a different offers, bonuses,weekly promotions and many more also you can become a VIP from their casino using their Exclusive VIP Club if you want more information about their VIP Club just ask their good representatives.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i am registered at grandparker casino only to get 25$ no deposit bonus, of course i will never deposit in casino like this, because if you read reviews of other here and see number of unresolved complaints, you will make the same decision about this casino. I am really do not understand, how bad casino can be alive, who deposit there? If they still online and work, someone made deposit to such casinos, and give them money to work. I think problem that some people do not know site like askgamblers, they can not read reviews, can not read what people think about casino, what problem they had with casino. If every player know about askgamblers, i am sure that all rogue casino will closed, because nobody pay them many if know that they totally rogue. With my 25$ no deposit bonus i enter triple twister slot, i like it very much, expesially freespins, where you can get few reels of wilds, but i lost my no deposit withint 5-6 minutes, but i do not care, i know that i registering for fan. I decide not give any marks to grand parker, because they rogue, and i do not want to waste my time and give them any marks. I just can recommend avoid this place as we all see how many problems it have, if you search for nice rtg casino you can find here, on askgamblers lot of info about club world casino, about slotastic casino. Just use search and find nice rtg casino that does not cheat players and that have a good reputation. Rogue never turned good, they always will be rogue. Just not made deposit to them, do not feed them. This is some my thoughts, probably you think like me, or think different, but i better choose club world casinos, if i want to play rtg without problems.

reviewed on 10/31/2012 Hungary

Not so long ago the Grand Parker Casino had a no deposit bonus offered via e-mail and I thought I give it a try. The registration and bonus claim was as easy as it should be everywhere and soon I could start to play with the 25-line slot called Mice Dice. After some acquaintancing spins I had some luck with free spins while 3 substitute Dice symbols turned up giving some boost to my balance and much more free spins. A little bit later I found out the wagering requirements were successfully completed. Oh, I almost forgot to mention this slot has a unique feature named Instant Trigger Chance. This feature guarantee insurance that free games will be triggered within a given number. At this game we get free spins at worst case scenario in every 100 spins. Every spin we take (it doesn’t matter if a single spin is a winner or not) a %-rated counter shows us if we play with this feature now how many percent chance we have to trigger the free spins instantly. It’s more complicated to explain it than understand it during the play. So the bonus restriction was done and I wanted to contact with their support team asking what’s the next step. After all questions were cleared I thought it makes sense to withdraw this little amount (the maximum withdrawable amount was $50 or maybe $100, I really can’t quite remember correctly) and not mixing with the possible future deposit and later wondering what deposit bonus I can claim or what kind of games are allowed to play. I think it is always a wise decision to withdraw any winnings from free cash (be it whatever little amount) and after all done and it arrived start with a clean sheet and make a deposit. So I sent them all the required documents but the payout was actually made much-much later than it’s expected.

Summary, I wasn’t impressed by them. Maybe because of the not so great support or the long wating period at the withdraw but I think there’s much better RTG casinos out there who better serve out their clients.

reviewed on 10/12/2012

This casino is very slow to pay! It takes about 5 to 10 business days to get your withdrawal approved and another 5 to 7business days to get a check in the mail. So it takes about 3 to 4 weeks to get yourfunds. The games are always freezing up and you have to always contact customer service to release the freeze. Very poor finance dept that does not answer your question. They beat around the bush if they respond to your email. With all the casino's around, this is not very good business.

reviewed on 10/04/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Grand Parker was i first casino i ever registered for and i cant say that i made a mistake.I got their email offering me 25 dolars no deposit bonus and i took it,registration is pretty easy basic infos and in the minutes i was playing their slots,after few spins on the clepatras gold i got those free spins and won over 300 dollars on that feature,i managed to do playthrue on that same slot and had 300 dollar withdrawable.Since bonus lets withdraw only bonus x4 i played some table games and like blackjack and war offcourse i lost all but 100 i wanted withdraw.To withdraw you must deposit at least 21 dollars and i made that deposit with my neteller account and took bonus off 400%.I decided to change slots and i played astec treasure feature guarantie very soon i hit the free spins but have not win much,after that slot took all my money except 100 i left to withdraw,Next thing i did i sent my photo id bank statement and faxback to their support for approval.After few days they asked me for new bank statement in better resolution and i sent them,two days after my faxback was approved and i was ready to withdraw.Now all my problems started,waited over 15 days off waiting and did not get no money no emails from grand parker.I decided to write email to their finance department asking why i did not get my money,their answer was that they were doing security checks on all accounts and i had to wait.I was so angry with their finance department for their slow and always same answers.Waited for two months and finally get my money on neteller and i was so releved about that.Overall this is not a bad casino but their finance department is very poor in support to player.Games are good and you can win but you must wait a long time to get your money i was withdrawing only hundred dollars i think for thousand you would have to wait even more so if you are not in hurry this casino is definitely for you.

reviewed on 05/27/2012 Bulgaria

I don’t like Grand Parker casino and I don’t like its older brothers and sisters from the Milore Limited Curacao either! I have always shared with you that the fact a casino is licensed and regulated by the government of the Netherlands Antilles means only instability and unreliability! And if you doubt in this you are free to check is there even a single top casino, licensed in this pirate hole of Curacao!:) I don’t like their bonuses, although the amounts are so huge, because they are not cashable (and if a bonus is not cashable than it is a pure waste of time dealing with such in my opinion!:) and have insane wagering requirements of thirty times the combined value of both the deposit plus the bonus? And on top of that just a brief look at the cashier section is more than enough to make you feel bad! Who is the ill brain that set the minimum amount for withdrawing to 100$ - that is simply unachievable border for most of the players nowadays and I considered it as a huge disadvantage of this casino! Another annoyance is the cult sentence “the casino’s finance department may take up to 10 business days to approve player withdrawals”! My experience reveals something else – 10 days must be considered as the minimal amount of time, needed for approval, not to mention at all what is happening afterwards! First of my two withdrawals from this place was processed after 12 business days and I received the money after another a couple of days into my Skrill account, and the second payout had the combined period of 14 business days!!! And that is in case I am almost 150$ behind even after the withdrawals, I can only imagine what will be the situation if I have won a jackpot?! And the last drop in the bitter glass of experience, called Grand Parker casino is the support! Don’t even think of using the e –mail support, you can grow old until waiting for a simple answer! And the live support isn’t in a hurry either! From the moment you see “Let me check this…” it means 5 to 10 minutes break! And that is simply ridiculous for a live support facility!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 3/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 1/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 1/10

Overall: Bad online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/12/2012

Hello. I registered on Grand Parker casino, i registered with askgamblers (thx) , and redeem my no deposit free chip without any problems, just registered, then enter cashier and type my bonus code. No problems with this, thats why i love RTG, you always can easy redeem your coupon.
As i remembered, a very big minus for Grand Parker is thing, that you cant cashout your winnings on moneybookers :( I really like moneybookers, and use it very always without any problems.
Anyway, 25$ nodeposit with askgamblers coupon you should wager only 40x, its mean made bets for 1.000$ on slots, and this good. On Grand Parker casino first my downloaded slot was T-REX. Actually, its one of the best slot on all RTG soft i think. T-REX slot had only 1 wild symbol on 3 reel, and its T-rex ;) But! If you got some luck, and hit 3 or more eggs, you can broke thats eggs, and receive some free spins. On free spins mode when T-rex appear on 3 real, he made all dinosaurs on all reels on wild, so you can hit on this slot realy big win. I made myself it, and i betting 0.25$ per bet, and on free spins got 1 mega spin hitting ~100$. After this i leaved T-rex and download enchanted garden. I like enchanted garden, its had a good music in free spins ;) Also in free spins if you hit 3 picture symbol, you receive + few free spins. So you can receive many + freespins in free games. I played on this slot about 2 hours with minimal bet, but, unfortunately, lost all in the end. But i have a lot of fun , so all ok ;)
So, i can say that grand parker had good software, but i dont cashout there and did not contact support, so cant say anything about this things :(
Regards, this review made for you by alexmou12 .

reviewed on 04/05/2012

Grand Parker is New Rtg software casino - New becose was open few moths Ago. When im joined they have some free bonus promotions - Or mayby im joined via special affilaite links who have avalible this promotions..

Ok so im reedem free code and now checks terms and conditions. Im think new place - Rtg software hmmm im know is a lot bad rtg casinos in web then start reed terms and conditions try find informations abaut polish player eglible to play with free bonus. In registrations panel was Poland then good first step is done. next contact with live support asking abaut Poland players Welcome in this place? and can im use free bonus? answers was yes of corse ok So starts play with 20 free was wager x 40 probably in slots . Im have good sesion up to 200 play more mayby 1 hour and stay 700 in my acounts.

Usualy in Rtg max cahsauts using free bonus is 5 x bonus amount so im think good mayby im win 100 free - So im cointunue my sesion suddenly im have some error and autmatic logout. So im back login again and in my accont was 0.00 Hmm Why 0.00 if im use free bonus play in eglible games Slots and starts play with 20 up my balance to 700 . Im go to live support asking abaut whats happen where is my Money . Answers Polish players cant use free bonus ? What? you say 2 h ago they can

- but one moments im check this in terms( and im do this) - so im say ->Poland players isnt in excluded country list so Where is my money? If you dont wonna Polish players in this casino you shoud add poland to excluded country ... in your casino rulez no delated money from player accont? And after this live support was closed . So A little bad cooperations with players with me heh . IM know polish players are poor value players from casino and is a lot problem with players from my country but - I felt cheated . So after this im check informaitons in Polish web and international gambling web about this place and see some players make withdrawal and now waitings to money some have same situations with dealted and autoblocked account..

What about depositors. ? Im see in web this casino is not recommended - and write in the biggest gambling sites if you play in Grand Parker - you do deposit on your own risk - somtimes Slow pay - problems with paymets no all player recived money. hmmm Next Roqe in web or mayby very poor casino with bad trick ? Im dont recommnded this Place is a lot better Rtg Casinos in web with faster withdrawal and Beter reputations.

So im give him 2/10 becose they treated me bad mayby they work well with High roolers depositors from High value player country But - if casino open welcome free promotions and dont have my country in Excluded from using this promotions country so must accepts rulez and dont try but trick .......rulez is rulez.

Casino News

View all
February 25, 2012
by Anna Johansson

As you may know, we have just added 4 US-friendly Real Time Gaming casinos to our listings: Loco Panda Casino, ClassyCoin Casino, Onbling Casino, and ...

Read more