Grand Hotel Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-4 days
Credit/Debit cards
14-21 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Grand Hotel Casino is a Microgaming Casino that offers everything that players of this software provider's casino games have learned to expect. Their game selection is impressive, but their Welcome Bonuses do leave room for disappointment, so it's important to take what you see at Grand Hotel Casino at face value.

Software

Microgaming Casinos software is a big name and once that's well known to those who frequent virtual casinos on a regular basis. They offer a reliable style of gameplay, and are known for their safe and fair gaming experience, with superior graphics and sound effects.

Games

Instant Play and downloadable Casino Games are both available from Grand Hotel Casino, however, as occurs with most virtual casinos, only a small selection of the total game variety is available through the flash Instant Play. About 70 games are available through the flash, web-based Instant Play casino; which consists of mostly slots. While they do offer something for players who do not want to download the full version, those who do have a greater game variety with around 300 games and even better graphics and speed and smoothness of play.

Pros

  • Quality, reliable software
  • Decent Welcome Bonus
  • Fun website design

Cons

  • Lack of exciting promotions and bonuses
  •  

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

30%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 30%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.grandhotelcasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
95.66%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Belarus

Grand hotel casino it is another one representative in group of casino rewards. All casinos in this group using microgaming software, and all casinos in this group is very well known for sending lot of spam and promoting other casinos in this group in such emails, and also this group is very well known for being very strict to players in case of bonuses, so i am strongly recommend to you to check all terms and conditions before you start playing, this can save you from problems which can appear if you not read terms.
I played at grand hotel casino only one or two times, i can not remember this exact, but i remember good that i have no any luck with my deposit of 30$ that i did in this casino with 100% bonus. With 60$ balance i start playing the dark knight slot, i like it because there is always lot of action, stacked wilds, and also jackpot that can drop with any bet size at any time. I did very well from begin, so with 100$ i left the dark knight and switch to immortal romance with 0.9$ bets, get a couple of features but unfortunately nothing special and with 85$ i left it and decide to try deck the halls with not very big bets, but unfortunately looks like it was not my day i just drop to 50$, and decide to save myself in break da bank video slot, because you know, this slot can kill or can save, so i start playing with 0.54$ bets, and even had 3 times free spins feature, but like always with this break da bank again features was empty and i finish with zero.
Grand mondial get 8 stars because it is safe and good online casino. Just be careful with their terms and conditions for bonuses and everything will be fine!

reviewed on 05/24/2014

hello to all the members of askgamblers .this is my review about grand hotel casino.it was established in 2001 and licensed by kahnawake.as its name indicates it has various variety of games and very popular games .it is embedded with microgaming software as its the best software in terms of graphics and animations in the casino as well as very superior sound quality
system in it.i like it a lot as they provide various types of bonuses on each deposit.i personally got so much interest when these bonuses got issued in my game and i won all of them.i played this game few years back and got through over its all the types included in this casino.i played video poker games as well as table games.they provide 2nd deposit bonus,3rd deposit bonus and last but not the least one is 4th deposit bonus.i somehow feel a player always have a chance to win a game with these bonuses ..you only need to choose the slot and play your favorite game whatever you love it and the game which is lucky for you.i like it as its customer support is very helpful and they gave the best method by helping the members through live chat video service.it have various withdrawal methods also..one of my favorite is neteller. its very impressive casino to try your luck and win some cool cash .i gave it gave it a overall rating of 8/10 in terms of graphics and software.it has one drawback that it is restricted in various countries and most of the players cannot access and enjoy it as they don't have the right to play it.i hope you like my review about this casino and hope you have a good run there gl :)

reviewed on 05/05/2014 India

I had seen an advert of grand hotel casino room on a site and i was impressed by the name because these little things matter a lot when you are about to join a new casino room and the name was very appealing to me. In the beginning only this casino room kind of disappointed me because there registration and verification process took so long to get over with that i was very pissed and there was one moment when i thought of leaving this casino room and not making a deposit here but then i decided to give them some time and it got better trust me. The site is very efficiently designed and the layout of the site is very beautiful and appealing and it kept me hooked all the time because i tend to win money and play good when the whole environment is good around me and all the factors are equally good. This site has a very welcoming and user friendly atmosphere and it was very comforting for me because it tell us that they are very concerned about their users. It is powered by the micro gaming software which is very cool and probably one of the best in this business and it has supported the games in this casino room very effectively. It took a little longer than usual for me to receive the bonus and it annoyed me a little because i do not really have a lot of patience. this is one of the few casinos where i managed to cash out the bonus received because the games were very nice and fast. And the payment process was very fast and swift and i received my winning within no time and i was very happy that i decided to join this casino room. Thumbs up for grand hotel casino room.

reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Grand Hotel Casino!
This casino is powered by Microgaming and I like their slot games,especially Immortal Romance,The Finer Reels of Life and The Dark Knight Rises!
I created my account and I made my deposit of 20 euro via Skrill,I received another 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!I started with The Dark Knight Rises slot on the minimum stake of 0.30 euro,I managed to catch the free spins after 20 or 30 spins but it didn’t paid me so well,just 12 euro!
I decided to change the game because my account balance reached 25 euro and I thought that I wont be able to complete the wagering requirements!
My brother adviced me to stay with this slot,maybe will pay better after a couple of more spins!But I decided to play Immortal Romance and to try to complete the wagering requirements!
I played about 35 minutes and my balance reached 0 because I didn’t catched the free spins feature or the Wild Desire feature!
The luck wasn’t by my side this time but I am very sure that next time when I will make a deposit here to play I will win some money and also have some fun!
This casino is good in my opinion,it has a lot of good games and low wagering requirements even if it isn’t so known!I will try to rate it now,I will start with the welcome bonus and I will give 9 for the low wagering requirements!The payment methods are very common and I think 8 its enough,the support team is very professional,I talked with them via live chat and they replied me very fast and supplied me all the infos that I needed so 10 will be well deserved!
Overall it is a good casino and I recommend to play here if you want to try your luck and have some fun!

reviewed on 10/12/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Grand hotel casino is another one casino from big casino rewards group. Really, did you know any other group of casinos with such big list? I did not know, i even do not know who have at least 10 casinos in group except them. I decided to join this casino, download, register, like always no any problems. Than i go to live chat and ask what bonus i can get, but support told me that i get too many bonuses, so i need to make real deposit, with no any bonus. Okay, i am playing sometimes in this group, and if they want from me to play without bonus - i do it, this is ok, as i am get really lot of bonuses from them, and now i should rewards this for it with deposit. I made deposit 50$ ( by the way, reward casino rewards, sounds nice). I start from Dolphin coast slot at 0.50 bet, play it around a hour or so , but did not managed to achieve anything, only 10$ profit and some comp points generated. After this i go to alaskan fishing, you know, i try this slot sometimes, but actually never have any nice profit and it. This time it is also did not pay me, and with 40$ left i decide to try hellboy, and with it everything was really nice, i get few supermodes and 3 bonus games, so after left this slot i had 120$ on my account. After it i go to play some roullete, and like i always do i bet only on red or black. Keep playing probably for hour, but my guess ability was not so nice this day, and when i left 100$ only, i decide that i better walk away with 50$ profit, than lost all.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about grand hotel casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses:was not eligible
Withdrawals:B
Games selection:B

reviewed on 06/30/2013

I consider Grand Hotel to be one the good casinos in the industry. I started by making a first deposit at the casino and received immediately the bonus as it stated on their website. Because I always want to be assured that I won’t encounter any problems I immediately upload all of my papers that I need to have a smooth game. I actually liked that they have various languages available and also toll free lines in many languages which for me is a sign of professionalism. After I played all my money, without having any luck I decided to make another deposit. I really enjoyed the fact that they actually offered me another bonus for my 2nd deposit and I hold in high regards all the casinos that are offering various and wide bonuses. This is the case at Grand Hotel casino. Anyway I have also lost even at my 2nd attempt so I thought that this casino is not the one as I am very superstitions despite I enjoyed the casino. I continued to receive promotional news from the casino, without spamming so after a couple of months I decided to come back one more time as I received a good bonus. This time everything went as I wanted so I managed to win 300 euros very fast and I knew that it was time to stop playing at this casino and find another one. I went once again to the customer support to ask if everything is ok, if I finished wagering and if my papers are still valid since I sent them a couple of months ago and some casinos might want the papers again to be sure. No problems were encountered and as I didn’t have to wait for my papers to be checked I got the money in a couple of days. This is the best advantage of having the required documents checked at the beginning of every casino registration.

reviewed on 06/26/2013

The casino rewards group always seem to have a cookie cutter type of casino – stick a pretty model on the front of the download only casino – not a fan of how many casinos are on my computer and will need a clear out soon! Though will this one cut the mustard – its a Microgaming casino without all the new games or live casino, so it gets marked down in that regard. The download is fast and convenient enough, you will have to get the download as the website serves nothing more than effectively a download link – the main draw of the casino is the tempting $5000 plus deposit – its somewhat misleading. You only get 100% on your deposit at most when you first join, and the deposits tail off. If you actually want to get all the deposit bonus money you will have to constantly deposit and push about $10 000 through their casino. Now, I don't have that much to spare, so I elected just to give it a go with a small deposit. One of the pros for this casino is the amount of progressive games they have. I am most a fan of Caribbean draw poker, and in my opinion is one of the best progressives along with Gold Rush. The rest of the games are numerous – the blackjack has several games associated with it, and the roulette gold looks good as well. All the games play well, as you would expect. I didn't have any problems on withdrawal with the casino. I did think that overall its a bit of a disappointing package with nothing special for the small depositer. Although you can get 100% on your deposit, and some of the MG games, its nothing you wouldn't get elsewhere – however, its solid and reliable enough, and if you want more of the same, or you want a 100% deposit then its worth your time.

reviewed on 06/19/2013

Grand Hotel, don't know why casinos are calling themselves "Grand" but I don't see anything grand about them. I would give much more credit to Eurogrand....but Grand Hotel? A couple of years ago Grand Hotel had past promotions available to me like the $10 no deposit just for signing up for a new account. I think they called it the "Handshake" bonus of some sort. This is really the bonus I was given to try out Grand Hotel. Once again a title that lacks proof of it's grand personality. The $10 was just to pass my time on this casino, playing on Avalon and Bars and Stripes for two coins. These slots took away my ability to make any money, chewing my balance in a few minutes. When I was down to $0 I waited a year or two until something good was offered to me. Waiting does give patient people good things. When the offer for $5560 came forward I walked up to it and claimed it with my $30 deposit. Luckily support gave me permission to participate in this promotion, they were kind enough to let me take the 100%. Now, had support been in opposition to what I was looking for they will turn their backs at me and no bonuses can be collected from this casino. That would be a disgrace if they did that especially after the many deposits I put into Casino Rewards, the many solid moments and cashouts! Now the bonus is just the normal bonuses anywhere I went on most casinos....for it's valued at 100% match with 30 times for requirements. With $60 and over 300 games to choose from I chose Cabin fever to play on it for $0.60 a bet. After 40 normal spins I didn't catch the 20 Free spins until I made 8 more spins. From the 20 free spins for 2 times on everything I only won $9.32. I was agitated to see a small win from 20 free spins. I moved on in disgust to Fat Lady Sings for $0.75 a spin. Not many returns here and I especially saw free spins moving away from my bets. Not one feature hit after many spins of 50. Am I the only one seeing features being extinct on this casino!?!? After much hardships for betting on the slots, winning less and losing everything I had Grand Hotel does not deserve to be Grand at all! It deserves to be the grand "motel"! Despite my experience Grand Hotel gets a 4 out of 10! It wasn't worth coming back!

reviewed on 06/18/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Grand hotel casino:
I decided to try this casino because I saw they offer some good deposit promotion and the askgamblers rating was pretty high. I check their homepage is not well designed but it is clearly functional. They only had a downloadable version of microgaming casino. They part of the casino rewards affiliate so they a very trustful casino I think (from my previous experiences from casino rewards group).
I checked they deposit bonuses and I saw they offer deposit bonuses in steps. The first is a 100% bonus up to 100 euro, then your next deposit 50% up to 150 euro then in your next two deposit you can get a 20% bonus up to 160 euro. All of the deposit bonuses had 30x wagering requirements and some restrictions: the slots, keno and scratch card has 100% wagering the other casino games had much lower percentage.
I downloaded it and registered, the process was the same like the other CR casinos, simply and fast. After it I went to the support and asked him to help me to claim my first deposit bonus. He was very helpful and he was professional. Within in 10 minutes I was able to play my 25 euro deposit plus 25 euro match bonus with 30x wagering requirements. It means I needed to turn over 1500 euro before I can make a withdrawal.
I use my microgaming strategy and went to the Bars and Stripes slot with 1 euro per spin. Maybe the stake was little bit high and my balance getting lower but after a few spins I hit four hat so I was able to pick 2 hat from it. I collected 80 euro from it so I was happy, but my wagering requirements was so high. I stayed at that machine while my credits was gone, I’m think if I played only with my real money without any deposit bonus I maybe can make a withdrawal.
So the next time when I play here maybe don’t claim any bonus.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/29/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Grand Hotel Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.8 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered Microgaming, which in my opinion is the best one available on the market.
The casino’s website is nothing spectacular, but not a disaster either. I like the fact that It is well structured and you can find any info very fast. It can only be played by downloading the software.
They have more deposit bonuses. For the first deposit you get 100% up to 100$ free, then 50% up to 150$ free, for the third you get 20% bonus up to 160$ free. This totals 560, which is pretty nice. You can get up to 5000 more by depositing either weekly or monthly. The wagering requirements for the first 4 bonuses are 30x, which is fine.
I deposited 20 euros, got my 20 euros bonus. In order to withdraw something, I should wager 40x30=1200 euros.
I do not have many things to say about Microgaming slots, since I commented about them many times and I feel that everything I say is already known by everyone.
I have my favourite games when playing on a Microgaming Casino. First, Avalon. It does not usually pay well, but some spins are crazy!
However, unfortunately I did not withdraw anything 
My conclusion is that the casino is ok and worth a shot- especially for their bonuses.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 9/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/29/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Irish Luck Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.9 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered Microgaming, which in my opinion is the best one available on the market.
The casino’s website is nothing spectacular, but not a disaster either. I like the fact that It is well structured and you can find any info very fast. It can only be played by downloading the software.
They have more deposit bonuses. For the first deposit you get 100% up to 100$ free, then 50% up to 150$ free, for the third you get 20% bonus up to 160$ free. This totals 560, which is pretty nice. You can get up to 5000 more by depositing either weekly or monthly. The wagering requirements for the first 4 bonuses are 30x, which is fine.
I deposited 20 euros, got my 20 euros bonus. In order to withdraw something, I should wager 40x30=1200 euros.
I do not have many things to say about Microgaming slots, since I commented about them many times and I feel that everything I say is already known by everyone.
I have my favourite games when playing on a Microgaming Casino. First, Avalon. It does not usually pay well, but some spins are crazy!
However, unfortunately I did not withdraw anything 
My conclusion is that the casino is ok and worth a shot- especially for their bonuses.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 9/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/02/2013

Grand Hotel Casino is one of my favorites. It’s the kind of casino where you are sure to have a great time.
You can play at Grand Hotel Casino in both Flash and Download versions. In my experience, the Download version is much more better than the Flash one, because it has more options and game choices. The download process, installation and registration should go pretty fast.
At Grand Hotel Casino, there are more exciting games than you ever thought possible. There are over 430 ones including 267 download games like progressive jackpot games and 70 Flash Games.
All games have smoothly functioning and huge features.
I used to play poker and roulette -which have a number of variations- as well as other amazing games such as Scratch, Keno, Sic Bo, Red Dog, etc. There are huge progressive slots you can try like MegaSpin Major Millions, Lord of the Rings, Tomb Raider and Break Da Bank Again.
As I said above, Grand Hotel Casino has a comprehensive range of games, with new ones being released every month thanks to a dedicated team who creates new games on a monthly basis. That’s why you can never ever be bored !
The bonuses on each game vary from week to week, where a few select games will have a bonus prize, or extra points for wagering. For example, this month promotion has Double Points for your wagering on the very popular Jason And The Golden Fleece slot machine.
Any bonuses credited to you during your time there can be used on all games, and are not limited to any one game. There may be specific bonuses related to Roulette and Blackjack, and you will be notified about these in your casino account in your My Promotions area, or by the newsletter and other promotional mailings.
Grand Hotel Casino offer their players with the highest level of security possible - a unique user-id, only known by the player; players select their own passwords – they have no access to your passwords; credit card details are stored on a secure server which is protected by 256 bit encryption software i.e. no one is able to view your credit card details, not even casino support staff. Grand Hotel Casino is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commision, Mohawk Territory of Kahnawake, Canada and they are a member of the Interactive Gaming Council (IGC) - so, they fully support and operate under their code of conduct which guarantees players rights to a fair and honest transaction. They also use the most secure & technically advanced gaming software of Microgaming Systems.
The currencies available include US dollars, UK pound and Euro. Many deposit methods are available such as Credit Cards, Neteller, Moneybookers, ECO Card, Click2Pay, Use My Bank and Bank Transfer.
Banking is highly secured and I never waited more than 48 hours to cash out.
Banking and Withdrawals Terms and Conditions include a minimum withdrawal amount of $50, excluding payments to Fedex/Courier checks and DBT which is $300.
Grand Hotel Casino has a great referral program called Rewards Buddies. You will earn cash for every friend you refer as well as every friend your friend refers and every referral their friend recommends. That’s great and guarantees to active referrals a regular monthly cash flow.
Their customer support is professional, fast and beyond expectation. It’s always a pleasure to deal with them.
Grand Hotel Casino is definitely on of the best casinos I ever played in and I warmly recommend it.

reviewed on 03/30/2013

Hello, grand hotel casino is a part of casino rewards group, and everytime when i write review about casino from casino rewards i write same thing - this is a good casino, you can trust it. ANd this is truth, casino rewards powerfull group, and they have all chances to became the best microgaming group in future, anyway, i registered and grand hotel casino and made deposit of 50$ with 100% welcome bonus and it give me nice 100$ balance which i can use on slots. I start with centre court slot, because i think this slot can pay really big, but honestly i never win there something nice, so probably now i win great money. After around 30 spins i get feature, which boost my balance to 140$, not a great money, but this is still up in balance, and i like upping my balance, god damn who do not like win? Show me this guy? Ok, after it i try dolphin coast and there god 2 reels of wild ( 2 and 4) and wild on middle reel with 2x multiplier which boost my balance to 350$, shame that on first and last reel not nice symbols :( or multiplier not higher. Anyway i decide to try break da bank again with 1.8 bets, get freespins two times, but not nice results and with 200$ left i join supe it up as my last chance with 2.5 bets. I play it, play, get few nice hits, but feature do not come and do not come. What a *?%@, when 50 left i see that wager was clear and i decided just cashout. Lot of fun and playtime, no any loses. Money come in 60 hours, because 48 hours pending period. Nothing to say anymore about this casino guys.
So, here is come my marks:
Software: 9/10
Support: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Cashouts: 8/10
Total: 8.5/10 like always, if casino rewards group - then nice casino.

reviewed on 02/16/2013 Canada

A few years back before Grand Hotel merged with Casino Rewards, they were their own independent Microgaming casino! Grand Hotel casino used to offer a $10 no deposit bonus as a sign of good faith towards new and incoming players but now the bonus has changed to $5560 as their welcome bonus. The $5560 is a welcome bonus that consists of 4 step bonuses for your first 4 deposits. The deposits are 100% match bonus up to $100 on your first deposit, 50% match bonus up to $150 on your second, 30% match bonus up to $150 on your third and the final fourth bonus if 20% match bonus up to $160. Each time a player deposits I noticed that every deposit limit for the four deposit bonuses climbs slightly higher but with the second and third bonus only the percentage increases. Lol while I'm doing some homework to get an A+ on my report card (For AskGamblers) I decided to read on their terms & conditions to see what their wagering requirements add up to and how much a person can withdraw. Always everytime the said wagering requirements for Grand Hotel currently stands at 30x before any player may cash out. When I looked further in the terms & conditions it doesn't state a limit of how much winnings can be received. Rather than assume I could withdraw a no limit amount I called up Live Chat and spoke to Alan. As I asked, "Hello, I would like to know if Grand Hotel has a set limit on withdrawals per week? Is there a limit?" He replied, "There is no limit when you withdraw. It only has to be at least $50. But no maximum limit." Once done asking the kind operator I thanked him and left the conversation to feel my gambling soul. In order for me to do that I deposited $40 to get me started without claiming any of the said bonuses mentioned earlier and then I rushed to play Video Pokers. The most interesting about Microgaming's Video Pokers is it provided me with two choices, to Double my wins after dealing a set amount of hands or collect my winnings without doubling. As for me what I did was play Aces & Faces for 40 minutes until I lost my deposit. Yup, I was fun but I never seized a victory in withdrawing. A good entertaining casino nonetheless!

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Grand Hotel casino is a member of the Casino Rewards group along with more than 20 others online casinos. Although that CR group in my opinion is in top 3 of the most reputable and trustful gambling companies in the last 3-4 years, my experience in the Grand Hotel casino was awful. This casino was the last CR casino I have joined and I did this the last week, thinking that nothing has changed there because I didn’t play in Casino Rewards for more than half an year. But I was wrong – one thing was changed for sure and this was the most important – the support. My terrible experience there begin almost from the start while I was on my way to redeem their welcome bonus – 100% match for the initial bonus up to 100 credits. I was short of money and all that I can afford was some 25 $, which I had in my Moneybookers account – i have just received 40$ from Askgamblers for the reviews I made in April. In Bulgaria we have a saying : from where it came, to there it went, so was the faith of my money for writing a reviews. And all that I sorry about was the way I was treated by the CR support. I deposited 25, so I was able to receive 25 free as a match, right? But all that I was able to redeem was 20, and the other 5 were credited as loyalty points. What I do not like about the loyalty program in the Casino Rewards is that you are allowed to exchange them for cash in increments of 1000, or in other words 1000 points=10credits. But to succeed in gathering another 500 points so that I shall have 1000, I was supposed to make wagers for about 5000 credits, and to do that with 45 credits in your balance is something beyond the imaginable in my humble opinion, especially in Microgaming slots! So what I was insisting for while arguing with the live support was to get those 5 free credits immediately in the form of credits not in the form of points! But all that I have received was half an hour of some foggy, mysterious answers like: I cannot do that by myself, it is written in the terms and conditions, I have to ask someone superior than me and blab la bla. At the end I was so angry that I released my bad temper out of control and used the FY words for the first time in my gambling experience! Can you imagine: I was a member of ALL Casino Rewards group, I played there more than two years, have made deposits for more than 20000$ (well it is true that I have made deposits for approximately 25000$ but…) but I was supposed to be a player, who have to be treated like a vip, not like a scam! So, unfortunately my divorce with this once big gambling love was rather brutal!!!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 0/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 4/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
June 14, 2010
by David Harrisson

GrandHotel Casino is running a Monday Madness promotion where depositing players can enjoy an extra boost to their pockets for an incredible 52 weeks ...

Read more

January 26, 2010
by Pauline Lindsay

Dragonfish, the B2B division of 888 Holdings plc, has inked and agreement with the Greek operator Lex Online Entertainment Limited, a subsidiary of ...

Read more

January 22, 2010
by Pauline Lindsay

Online gambling software developer Playtech Casinos plc saw its shares soar 11 percent as news broke today (Wednesday) of a series of important ...

Read more