Grand Eagle Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Grand Eagle Casino is an online casino with a unique take on online gaming. Since it's powered by BetOnSoft software, Grand Eagle Casino gives players several games they have likely never seen before. The Curacao-licensed casino is a part of the Genesys group, an operator that is generally regarded as reputable. Grand Eagle Casino is one of the few places that still accept US players.

Games

Grand Eagle Casino, being powered by BetOnSoft, is able to give players several unique games. This is particularly inviting for Americans, who are usually stuck with just two software providers to get their online gambling fix. Players will find more than 35 different slot games in Grand Eagle Casino, each with an immersive theme and its own special features. While this isn't nearly as many slots as larger software providers have, no slot is just a clone of another. Whether you want to race your way to big wins in NasCash or find the value of fitness in Peak Physique, there's bound to be a slot game for you.

If you aren't in the mood to play slots, don't fret. Grand Eagle Casino also has an impressive library of other games. Their table games are some of the most beautifully crafted in the industry. From a regal roulette table to the fast-paced action of three card poker, players will certainly enjoy a realistic experience playing their favorite table games at Grand Eagle Casino.

Perhaps Grand Eagle Casino's most remarkable set of games, though, is its video poker. Americans couldn't find a more entertaining variation of this favorite. With colorful animations, enticing melodies, and smooth gameplay, it's definitely worth checking out. Players can play single- or multi-hand varieties of a host of video poker variants.

Support

While many online casinos seem to skimp on customer care, Grand Eagle Casino has taken measures to ensure that all problems can be resolved swiftly. They include a 24/7 live chat feature both on their website and in the downloadable client, making delays virtually nonexistent.

If you feel that an issue could be better resolved by another means of contact, Grand Eagle Casino is more than willing to work with you. You can also send them an e-mail or call them toll-free from several permitted countries. See the support section of their website for more information.

Security and Fairness

Grand Eagle Casino demonstrates that they care about player issues quite well. They begin by ensuring that your gaming experience is protected with the latest technology. With a stringent CSS protocol as the company standard, as well as 128-bit SSL encryption, players can know that their personal and financial details are safe from getting loose.

A fair game is also very important to Grand Eagle Casino. To ensure that players know that their games are not rigged, third-party auditor iTech Labs conducts regular examinations of the casino software. Unlike most online casinos, Grand Eagle Casino actually publishes this report: It's available right from the home page.

Pros

  • 24/7 support in a variety of methods
  • Realistic games
  • Third-party audit visible to visitors
  • Strict security standards

Cons

  • Fewer slot games than larger software providers offer
  • No instant play client available

Bonus codes

View all

GEWBDB

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Grand Eagle Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
550 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 550
disputed amount

On 8/30/12 @ 4:33 am I made a withdrawal of $550.00. Later that afternoon I received an email asking for a copy of my DL, etc; which I immediately ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/30/2014

Grand Eagle casino is run by Saucify ( BetonSoft) software. This casino is one of the 5 casinos that belong to the Genesys Technology Group of casinos. I joined this casino today and decided to write a review so I will only speak about my first impressions with this casino. On their front page you will see that you can play at Grand Eagle in download mode or instant play. I decided to download the software. The installation and registration in the casino went quick and without problems. I found a bonus code for 30 euros no deposit on some site. I entered the code at the appropriate place and the code was accepted so I had 30 euros on my account. I knew nothing for the wager for this bonus and I didn't contact the live chat support about it. The reason for that was because I was impatient to try out some of the games from this software provider. In the past I met a few times some games from Saufici software which I liked a lot. The game I chose was called Faraon. I started with a 0.25 bet per spin. After about 20 minutes my balance was more than 40 euros. Faraon is a very interesting slot game which has to offer 3 bonus rounds. For the short time I spent here I got all 3 of them. That encouraged me to increase my bet to 2 euros per spin. Off course that was a bad decision and in the next 10 minutes I lost all of my bonus money. I really liked Faraon the slot game and because I had a chance to try some of their slot games before in some other casinos I was thinking of making a deposit here. That is why I contacted their live chat support to ask what the minimum deposit was. Alan their operator responded very fast and informed me that the minimum deposit for the casino was 20 euros. Will I make a deposit? I am still considering it. Anyway for a first impression this looks like a safe casino you can trust.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Very exciting casino with a 100% match up bonus up to 250 which is
very nice of them because match up bonus is never for big amounts but
this casino has it for big amounts and that is what i liked about
them. They have been powered by the bet on soft platform which i have
never played a lot on and did not have a clear idea about them. So i
decided to give them a try as it was the only to find out . I like
that they have both instant play and downloading software and i like
casinos which have both of them as it makes the access easier for us.
I had deposited 40 dollars on this casino and got 40 from the casino
and i was glad that i did not have to ask for it and it got
transferred into my account on itself. I started with Dollars down
under which was a 30 pay line slot so i kept my bet low as it would
have been a lot of money on risk. The best thing about this slot is
that they get you a lot of free spins and that is why i loved this
slot a lot. As free spins pay a lot most of the times and i managed to
won 25$ from this slot alone in just one hour. After that i decided ti
try max cash and i liked their name a lot. And scatter paid me a lot
and even multipliers in my fourth spin and my balance was touching
150$ now and i was happier than ever. I decided to withdraw 160$ from
this casino site and it took 3 days as far as i remember which is al
right but i think a little faster would have been better. I would rate
this casino 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/29/2014

Another Bet on Soft Casino,Grand Eagle Casino which is from Genesys Group which they are solid ranked as a casino goup here.I sign up at Grand Eagle Casino maybe 1 year ago and that was in the time when all the Bet on Soft Casino were giving 25 free chips to sigh up at theirs casino.

Well the wagering was high ,it was X 60 ,but to be honest ,coming from nodeposit freechip ,thats not bad at all.I sign up insert the code and I got the 25$ free chip so I was ready to start playing.I remember that I spend my bonus very quickly.I did one mistake while I was signing up and that would be ,if you join theirs group or all the Bet on Soft Casinos,always choose dollar as a currency ,because that way,you will be eligible to play at theirs casino freeroolls tournaments or paid tournaments,other way if you choose euro as I did ,you wont be able to play that great tournaments.

From them I did received maybe 5 nodeposit free pins or chips,but never won anything.I have never deposited there ,but just because I dont play this slots anymore.I think that Grand Eagle or Genesys Casinos group are solid ones,because I have friends who are depositors there and never had any problems with them.Well I saw only one complaint here at Askgambers ,but when I saw it was resolved I guess I was right ,that they are nice casino.

Also they have great promotion,although it has being long time ,how I didnt played thete I still receive promotions from them and I can tell you they are great one.Well if you like Bet on Soft games I think you wont make mistalke if you joined them and make an deposit there,Well you can try them for free,they still have the same promotion of 25$ free chip,try!

reviewed on 04/10/2013 Canada

Right when I became finished playing on Treasure Mile I uninstalling it a month later a few years ago and downloaded Grand Eagle to see what the fuss is about. This casino is part of the Genesys club where their are 5 known casinos from my point of View. Treasure Mile, Grand Eagle, Mandarin Palace, Lucky Creek and Wizbet. To describe my awesome experience (in a really sarcastic tone) with Grand Eagle it was like going to a transit bus where there are a lot of people riding to where they need to go.....possibly Candy Land. I fell asleep inside the bus and when I woke up only a few people remained. After 3 people have gone out of the Transit bus there was this last stop where everyone had to get out (end of the line). I stepped out of the bus not knowing where I was and became riddled with questions as to how to get out of this situation. So, to keep everything in order my experience will be described for a few words. Deposited $30, went on live support to ask about their terms and conditions and they told me that on the first three deposits from receiving their previous match bonus I was unable to play other games besides slots. Slots were in while Table and Video Pokers were out. Went on support to ask them a few questions, so far so good....until I started playing (Dun Dun DUN!!!).

I came to Aladdins Loot for $0.50 got nothing but less than my wagers, Purse of the Mummy for $0.75 a spin on this 15 Paylines video slot and I keep getting wins of $0.15 from getting the 3 10's almost every time, and finally Road trip with their 243 ways to win which did caught me a break for a very short period of time or to the value of a very thin slice of pizza in terms of short breaks/time but after the 10 Free Spins with 2x multiplier by getting 3 "dude driving a car with sunglasses" scatters with $9 left in my balance I won $7.20 inside the feature for $16.20 total. When after the low paying feature everything I had got wrecked when continuing to pursue for something bigger than $16.20. I would not be happy with $16.20 yet alone the minumum to make the cashout (lol minimum is $100 according to live chat). I had no choice but to continue with my weak $16.20 and well in the end my balance finally perished. Stay clear from this casino everyone if you don't want to lose your funds.The wins coming out were just awful. A 2 out of 10 for Grand Eagle only because support was still good while the rest was nothing but a rotting apple.

reviewed on 04/15/2012

Grand "Special ED" Eagle "Shortbus riding" Casino

Grand Eagle is a casino in the Genesys group of casinos, which includes Mandarin Palace, Lucky Creek, Treasure Mile, Wiz bet, and Grand Eagle Casino. It also uses Bet on soft Software. Grand Eagle is one of if not the only Bet on soft casinos that not only offers the software download, but also allows you to play to on the website itself, through flash players. Bet on soft, has one of if not the best forms of software that is available to players who live in the United States of America. It has a lot of different slot games, ranging from one line classic slots, to five line classic slots, to nine line video slots to fifty line video slots, to multi way winning video slots such as Road Trip Max Ways where you have two hundred and forty plus ways of winning, the slots also have cool three dimensional graphics. On top of the wide variety of slots they offer, they also offer multiple forms of black jack, from single deck black jack, to Atlantic City Blackjack, all the way to Vegas Blackjack and Vegas Black Jack Deluxe Edition. They also have progressive games such as one line, and fifteen line Dream Wheel Slots, and a vast array of video poker games, that allow you to play one handed, ten handed, and fifty two handed, with a progressive video poker game called Rocket Jacks, that pays a progressive jackpot if you hit a royal flush. They also have double, triple bonus poker, deuces wild, bonus deuces wild, and deuces and jokers. Grand Eagle is the forgotten, left on the church steps, or on your porch, with a note on it, and has even been spotted on a late night infomercial with a sad face, with some fat 60 year guy tells you, for $1 a day you can sponsor him, and the fat 60yr old keeps .90cents out of the dollar. This casino seems to have as many promos and affiliates combined as MC Hammer had hit songs. I played there once, I got 10 free spins, I won 1.20, and put it all on Bucksy Malone 3 cents a line I spun and didn’t win a cent, and it was the best loss of my life, this casino is the one Genesys had that came out with webbed feet, 6 fingers, deaf, dumb, and blind but I guess it’s still part of their family. I don’t suggest depositing there, unless you feel bad for it, when there are so many better genesys casinos out there.
Short Bus/10
-Ian

Casino News

View all
June 20, 2014
by Glen Garner

The Genesys Group of casinos has caught FIFA fever! Now through the 14th of July, you can visit any of their sites to get in on the Soccer Samba. Show ...

Read more

May 24, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Are you ready for a serious adrenalin overload? The launch of a new slot from Genesys Club casinos called Reel Xtreme is sure to get your heart racing ...

Read more

July 03, 2013
by Pauline Lindsay

The Genesys group of casinos is celebrating the upcoming US Independence Day with plenty of hot slot bonuses. Now through the 4th of July, all ...

Read more