GoWild Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

GoWild Casino is a Microgaming online casino with a quickly growing reputation. Unlike many other online casinos, GoWild makes a visible effort to stay professional in their business. The company's operations are licensed in Malta. Like all other Microgaming casinos, GoWild Casino does not permit players from the US to make real money wagers.

Games

The primary goal of GoWild Casino is to give players the ability to play however they want. In order to do this, they must offer a plethora of exciting and easily accessible games, and they succeed. Even before players begin, they have the choice of either downloading the casino client or playing directly through their browser with Adobe Flash.

GoWild Casino's assortment of slots is one of the largest in the industry. With over 500 slot games, players have plenty of entertainment at their fingertips. While the sheer amount of slot games is impressive, what is even better is their diversity. Many other casinos basically have the same slot repeated, just with different symbols. At GoWild, gamblers can rest assured that every slot has its own unique flavor. From classic three-reel games like Sonic Boom to some seriously whacky bonus games like Tomb Raider II and The Osbournes, GoWild has them all. Best of all, the casino guarantees that they will add three to five new games every month, ensuring that no one ever burns out on the games offered.

Of course, not everyone plays slots exclusively. GoWild also caters very nicely to their video poker, table game, and specialty game players. As far as video poker goes, GoWild offers both single- and multi-hand variations of popular games, as well as some uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Deuces & Joker. GoWild's table games include over a dozen blackjack variants, three versions of roulette, and other online favorites like baccarat, pai gow poker, and red dog. Finally, the casino offers over 20 scratch games and several bingo variants. GoWild's collection of both traditional and fresh games demonstrates how they want to give players the liberty to play as they want.

Support

GoWild goes above and beyond the effort of many other online casinos in keeping players satisfied. Gamblers can rest assured that live support will be available regardless of when they feel the urge to do a little betting. The company prides itself on its friendly, fast team, and players should definitely take advantage of their helpfulness.

Aside from live chat, GoWild Casino also allows players to contact them via e-mail – they have several for different types of inquiries. In addition, they even have their mailing address, phone, and fax details all listed on their website, giving players all the means they could possibly want to get in touch with the casino. This level of availability really ought to be more common in the online gaming industry.

Fast Cash Program

If there's one issue that plagues online casino players, it's cashing out. Too many casinos use stalling tactics and unprofessional conduct to keep players away from their own money. Not GoWild. One of their biggest selling points is their Fast Cash Program. Players who want to be a part of this program just have to send an inquiry to the casino's financial department and provide all necessary verification documentation. Then, they may be eligible for cashouts in as little as six hours.

However, GoWild does have some stringent requirements for eligibility into the Fast Cash program. Eligible players must also be eligible for bonuses, be level two loyalty, and be a depositing player for at least a full month before making the request. Nonetheless, players who aren't eligible will still enjoy normal 24-hour withdrawal processing by GoWild.

Security and Fairness

GoWild does what all casinos should do: publish their payout percentages and security certificates. Players can rest assured that GoWild has been audited by eCogra, and regular reports are available by clicking the “Percentage Payout Reviewed By Independent Auditors” icon on the bottom of the homepage. This report includes the return-to-player for all of the casino's game categories.

In addition, GoWild keeps all of its players' sensitive data encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption. Since the company requires verification documentation before withdrawals can be processed, knowing that this information is being kept safe is of the utmost importance.

Pros

  • Available in downloadable client or in browser
  • Over 500 slot games
  • Wide selection of table and specialty games
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Regularly published payout reports.                                                                                                                                                                                                            
  • Mobile Casino is available on all smart phone platforms

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • Fast Cash program difficult to qualify for.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
45
FS on Lucky Leprechaun
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 45
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 35x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
60
+ 200% 1st Dep. Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 60
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 35x/50x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
$10
+ 200% 1st Dep. Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $10
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 35x / 50x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with GoWild Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

19 of 19
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
2665 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

1426
disputed amount

hi I am a years player at Gowild casino.i had huge ammounts deposited at gowild family casino...we have a good relation with all the casino team and ...

Read more

Resolved

1500
disputed amount

Hello, I won a big amount on gowild and I kept playing with it I left the balance on my account because i works overseas. I cashed out 1500 euro I ...

Read more

Resolved

this casino has been a nightmare since I joined a month or so ago, first in was the withholding of my deposits, very time I used poli, live help wasn' ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , ,
Phone
  • United Kingdom: +448081203629
  • Canada: 1-866-878-0294
  • Canada Fax: 1-866-878-0294

Players reviews

Reviewed on Tuesday 31. March 2015
Earlier this month I signed up at Go Wild casino. I saw they have a sign up promotion when you get free spins without any deposit required. For a long time I thought my country was restricted to play at this casino but earlier I signed up at their sister casinos so I thought I was wrong.

I signed up without any problems but couldn't get the free spins. First I had a very long conversation with their support. She told me that I couldn't get the spins because someone has similar details to mine and that's why the automatic free spins weren't added. But then she offered me a compensation of 545 free spins with only 20€ deposit and with wagering of 35x. That was an offer I couldn't say no to. Few days later I contacted the support again to get the spins after my deposit. Everything was fine and I made the deposit via neteller, it was in my account immediately, then I talked to chat again and a couple of minutes later the support told me I got the spins added to..download version. I wasn't very happy of that because I was playing with proxy and instant play was easier for me but the support told me that the bonus I got was a download promo. Wish I knew that before.

After some technical problems at first, I finally started to play my free spins. I got overall 545 spins (the 500 could be played on 5 different games, 45 were for Lucky Leprechaun). I played them on all 5 games, and all games (except Leprechaun) was a 5 reel 9 payline slots, played with 0.09€ bets. Overall I won 47€ on the spins. The most generous were Kathmandu and Withces Wealth slots with both around 11€ wins, less generous were Lucky Leprechaun with only 2€ win.

With 67€ balance I started to play Immortal Romance. I played it for a couple of hours, started with 0.30€ bets, couldn't get any free spins for a long time. Then I got 4 free spin features, each within 20 spins but still all with 3-5€ wins, however, it unlocked the next free spins feature. It's been a while since I've last got out of Amber feature spins (mostly in my sessions I get only 3 free spins features). Once I played Troy spins and they gave me the biggest win of my session overall-25€. Wild Desire was a better friend of mine, I got it around 6 times, half of them were without any winning combination, the other half with about 14€ wins. Later I played with 0.60€ bets but my balance was going up and down and when my balance was down to 10€ I went back to Kathmandu. I played it with 0.54€ bets and within 30 minutes lost all balance. I think Immortal Romance was my big mistake, I think Kathmandu would have worked better for the wagering.

Overall I am pleased with my experience at Go Wild and I can definitely recommend them. Game selection is great and the support is truly wonderful! I don't like the fact that the support didn't say anything about this promotion being download only but that's a small thing, and also I hope that in the future I'll be able to see how I'm doing with the wagering without asking support. When I see the wagering myself it encourages me. Other than those both small minuses, I was very happy with everything. Great place to play and really good bonuses!
Reviewed on Thursday 5. March 2015
I tried to get the 200 % + 60 spins bonus from this site, but it was not on my account.
I asked livehelp about it but they answered : well, it did not stick so too bad for you.
They did no trouble to explain what I maybe had done wrong, but I could take the 100% + 50 spins or nothing.

Because I never had somebody from any live-help so rude I thought "hey, maybe she has a bad day I`ll ask later".

So I asked again and I think I will just paste the conversation here:

You are now chatting with Maja
Maja: Hello, nice to have you here today! :)
Me: hi maja
Me: last night i signed up via this link: a
Me: but i dont see it and a colleague of you said , yep pity, it didn't stick so too bad.
Me: so that's it?
Maja: I will check everything right away
Maja: And I will let you know :)
Maja: Please allow me a few moments
Me: ok
Maja: Thank you for your time, I have some amazing news!
Maja: It looks like you can claim a great 100% match up bonus together with a cool set of 50 free spins on our all time favorite slot Immortal Romance!
Maja: You can claim this sweet deal for your first deposit with us! What do you think?
Maja: Would you like to claim this as well?
Me: uhm 100% or 200% and 50 or 60 spins........ what do you think?
Maja: Unfortunately I was not able to find that offer attached to your account
Maja: However, here is what I can do :)
Maja: I can offer you a nice set of 30 free spins on Golden Era right now, so you can try out the casino a bit and see how it goes
Maja: And I will be able to save on your account a customized and very special deal with 300 free spins on 3 popular games, for a deposit of only 20, instead of the initial deal
Maja: Sounds good?
Me: so you give me spins and no bonus? or do i understand you wrong?
Maja: This is a special offer for your first deposit
Maja: However, if you like the bonus more, you can claim the standard deal which has an amazing 100% bonus and 50 free spins!
Me: is it not easier to make a new account?
Maja: What do you mean, please? What's wrong with this account?
Me: it misses 100% bonus an 10 spins
Maja: Each account comes with certain promotions attached
Maja: However, I am able to add for you right now 30 free spins for free to try out the casno
Maja: casino*
Me: but i get the feeling that you do not want to give the bonus
Maja: What bonus are you referring to now, please?
Me: http://www.askgamblers.com/bonus/welcome/gowild-casino-200percent-up-to-usd200-first-deposit-bonus/
Maja: I can make a special exception and offer the 200% bonus for your first deposit as well
Me: the one i signed up on
Maja: :)
Maja: So you can choose between the three offers
Maja: Alright? So there are now 3 possible offers to claim for the first deposit:
Maja: 1. The standard offer with 100% bonus and 50 free spins
Maja: 2. The 300 free spins on 3 different games
Maja: Or
Maja: 3. The 200% bonus :)
Me: i just wanted the one i just send you, but it's a real hassle i notice, i will ask the guys from askgamblers.com why it's such a problem
Maja: It is not a problem at all
Maja: Each account comes with certain promotions attached to it
Me: but thanks for trying, bye
Maja: Unfortunately this was not on your account, however, I managed to make a special exception and offer it to you anyway
Me: i don't blame you Maja:)

Replied on Friday, 6. March 2015

We are sorry to read that your experience at GoWild was not a pleasant one.

Allow us to explain the reason for which the bonus was declined to you. When registering from a specific affiliate offer, a player must open the account directly from the affiliate site, or from a landing page from that site, such as the one that you presented to our customer support. When clicking on a casino banner your account is automatically tagged and assigned to the proper offer. This is the only way for our system and customer support to recognize the bonus that you are eligible to upon sign up. In your account, there is no such tag which means that you most probably came directly to GoWild Casino site and not via an affiliate link.

Therefore, the system or the customer support were not able to recognize that you are eligible for any exclusive offer.

As an exception, we added a note to your account and you will be able now to claim this offer, but, in the future please try to follow the guidelines and understand that this is the procedure.

Should there be anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
GoWild Team
United States
Reviewed on Thursday 29. January 2015
They do pay for your winning.
Be careful when playing with this casino. i'm a platinum members at this casino.whenever u win big and made a withdrawal try to avoid this casino for several days or weeks..becoz your next play will be a straight loss until they meet with half amount that you had withdraw.i already spent 10k usd here and if refer to my acc history also they are weigh the amount of deposit and withdrawal by 50%.there will be screen freeze, lagging while u having a bonus round on slots and also been kicked out of the server.my worst experienced is 295 clicks with no single bonus round after i made a withdrawal request for half the amount i had won..i made reversed withdrawal which end up i loss all that i had won.it happened once but continuously until they get back the money u had withdraw on ur previous win.
Canada
Reviewed on Sunday 14. December 2014
It's a Microgaming Casino so they have all the great games. It's a pretty good casino at first.
Have you ever try to claim a bonus on GoWild Casino ? When you're a new player there's no problem but as soon as you made a couple deposits, they do not care anymore ! The only way to claim a bonus there is with the direct chat but the bonus never work ! Everyday I receive special promotions, bonus, free spins from the promotions department but when you try to claim it they say the promotion it's not available right now. The wagering requirements are very high too.
Reviewed on Monday 29. September 2014
Go Wild is one of the largest independent Microgaming casinos I am aware of still around right now in 2014, as opposed to being part of a larger group - nevertheless, they have never offered a huge amount of incentives to seperate them from other players in the market.

One thing that did keep me returning to Go Wild for a long time was their freeroll slots tournaments, available only to those players who chose to interact with the casino via their download "Viper" casino client. Go Wild offers several daily, weekly and monthly freeroll slots tournaments as well as special "VIP" tournaments reserved for their most valued members, only the "Belle Rock" group casinos currently offer more such tournaments, and I expect that will change soon with their recent acquisition by the Digimedia group.

Some players insist that Go Wild offers a superior RTP on their games compared to other Micorgaming casinos. I do not believe this to be the case, but I can say with certainty that over the years I was certainly very lucky whilst playing there - many Royal Flushes playing video poker, many extroadinary blackjack sessions, and some fantastic hits on the slots.

Customer support were perhaps average - I never felt they were as helpful as those working at 32red, and I always hated the long withdrawal pending times - despite what is advertised here at AskGamblers, my Skrill withdrawals always took over 24 hours to disappear from pending/reversible and even then, often another day would pass before the funds appeared in my e-wallet despite the fact transactions are processed immediately after the casino presses the button.

Nevertheless, if you are able to play Go Wild! in your country, I do recommend them, with DigiMedia buying up the vast majority of the Microgaming only casino market, these have become the 2nd choice behind 32red, with everybody else following them - I expect all the DigiMedia casinos to drop their freeroll slots tournaments over the next year, which will leave Go Wild as the clear second runner as far as offering benefits to their loyal players is concerned.
Australia
Reviewed on Tuesday 26. August 2014
am delighted with go wild casino ! I had a scary start, deposit not credited, I had same issue with prime casino and it was a nightmare but not so with go wild, as soon as I logged on to live help and reported the issue they handled it quickly and so pleasantly ! Hannah , the casinos rep stay on line with me until the problem was resolved. am more than delight,
Reviewed on Sunday 24. August 2014
Everything except the 48 hours pending period allowing reverse withdrawl.

These guys have the best paying casino on the planet! No one can touch their payout rate. I cashed out 10k+ in the last six weeks several times from minimal deposits, 25 loyalty points and last week hit 16k on immortal romance from a belated 90 bonus after balance was 0.


There is no other casino that pays this well. None. And I have played them all!!!

Deposit here and see.

Good luck.
48 reverse withdrawal! Pathetic! Even though 5 weeks ago I reversed 5k and then cashed out 16k later that night. Love and hate that option!
Australia
Reviewed on Sunday 17. August 2014
find it really annoying that on here in their casino information they state YES to allowing manual flushing yet once I had joined live help told me no they don't offer it, and if they did it would be subject to approval from their fiancé department BUT that option is not available as they do not allow manual flushing, when I told them it says they do on here , they said no it doesn't, so I had to copy and paste their casino information from here to live help, no apology for calling me a liar and some lame excuse of details not being updated on here, needless to say I will no be playing at this casino, 1 because they lied about what they offer and 2 because they said I was lying and even when I proved I wasn't no apology, like am going to give these nasty ppl my money
Reviewed on Thursday 7. August 2014
After Rival, Microgaming casinos were the first I joined in. Go Wild was one of the first casinos from this software that I joined. I don’t remember when it was exactly but I think I have an account here for about 2-3 years. As usual I joined these casino through some affiliate site which was giving away some free no deposit spins. This casino has a really wide offer of slot games which I love. Over the years I have made a few deposits here and had one or two withdrawals. I always got my money fast and I was always paid in full for my winnings. So I can confirm that this is a really fair and safe casino to play in.
When I first registered here I really liked their website. Its really well organized and has a very good design. They saved no experience in creating a site that would generate safety and would offer the player a quick view of what they have to offer. You can see there that slot games are in first plan with a wide offer on their front page. You can choose to play this casino in download or instant play mode and they also offer a mobile version. I prefer download so I always keep an icon of their software on my desktop if I choose to have some fun here.
Live chat support is another great feature in this casino. They are always available and I have contacted the on numerous occasions. I can say that their operators are one of the kindest and most professional I have ever met in any casino. That is one of the main features of a great casino.
The bonus offers from this casino come to my mail every few days. They offer some great match bonuses and the most important for me free spins bonuses. Recently I was offered 200 free spins on Hitman for a 20 euros deposit with only 35 x bonus wager. I really like that they require only wager on the bonus and not deposit +bonus like in many other casinos. Off course there is no max cash out so if you're lucky you can try and break the bank here. I haven’t succeeded yet but hope never dies.
Whenever I play here there are only a few games that I try. I start with Hitman and move on up to Thundestruck II, Immortal Romance and Avalon II.
It is always a pleasure to play here and to talk to live chat support and for that I will rate them a high 10 out of 10.
Philippines
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
The best part was the 20 free spins. I played terminator 2 and had a good time. I think deposited and played roulette. I played a few rounds of roulette and doubled my money then cashed out.

Overall this is a very good casino and I will come back and play more. Live support was very eager to help and removed the bonus right away. I would say this is top 5 best microgaming casinos.

9/10
- had an issue depositing with Visa but finally it worked.
- tried to withdraw with visa but got a request that i could not withdraw to card but use some other wallet for withdrawal
- request verification documents on $20 withdrawal. Maybe something bigger like $100 or $200 but $20? come on!
Reviewed on Friday 25. July 2014
Go Wild Casino is one of my favorite places when it comes to casinos that are run by microgaming software. I think this casino is much better than its rivals almost in all criteria. I will start with their support. Several times I got in touch with their live chat support. I was very happy with their agents,always nice and professional and most important for me, willing to help if you have any issue. Such a support is really rare in other casinos. They deserve 10 out of 10 from me. Secondly, they have a very good bonus offer, maybe the best one compared to other casinos run by microgaming software. If you create an account at this casino, expect to receive emails with bonus offers all the time along with free spins bonuses. It’s only up to you to make a deposit of 20 euros minimum. And then you can choose anything from their huge bonus offer.When it comes to the withdrawal process its not the fastest one but you can expect to be payed within 2 – 3 days. Even when I made my first withdrawal I was payed within 3 days on my e-wallet, Skrill account. There are many slot tournaments too. Besides the common tournaments that can be found in almost any of the microgaming casinos there are some of them that can be found only in Go Wild Casino.I used to spend hours playing and having fun. I used to make decent money here too. All in all, I am very satisfied with Go Wild casino and I mostly play here once a week and I am very satisfied by the treatment I have in this casino. Talking about cash outs,, well , I had a few but mostly smaller amounts 50 – 200 euros max. I am not a high roller player and I do not risk too much because gambling is only fun for me . Of course, I would recommend this casino to anyone who likes great microgaming games.
Reviewed on Wednesday 23. July 2014
Lmao at this casinos ranking!!!!!! Are u kidding me !!! These guys should be ranked #1.

This place pays fast, looooooosest machines online second to no one!

I have turned 250 into 16k
25 loyalty dollars into 10k(yup)

Best paying machines I ever saw!! N
Not for high rolling. When betting over 10!per spin, it tightens up
Reviewed on Wednesday 16. July 2014
Every time I've deposited because of a bonus offer. Live support always has an excuse to not let me redeem it. This has happened multiple times to me and other family members on GOWild casino. It's a joke, a waiste of time and money. Worst casino I've EVER dealt with. Live support takes forever as well. Feel like waiting half hour for an answer? Talk to gowild.
India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Go wild casino
Another micro gaming powered casino and with a very fancy name and i
like it. They have very nice offers for new players and micro gaming
is their so no need to worry about games and return to players. what i
liked about them is the no. of tournaments they have running all the
time in this casino site. Tournaments are too much fun to play and it
is a nice chance of winning money quick. They have more than 500 games
on this casino site and i think this much collection is enough for any
player to have fun with. I had gotten a lot of free spins from this
casino site when i was playing with them . But you have to make points
in order to turn that free spins wins into real money and i do not
have a problem with that because you cannot get everything for free .
I like that micro gaming is also now going for tournaments and all and
i is very nice of them to do so. I had gotten a 200% deposit match up
bonus when i first time did a deposit on this casino site. Now i think
they also have a no deposit bonus as far as i have heard from my
friend so i think now for new players it is even better free spins and
no deposit and their is nothing more you can ask for from a casino
site. They have a average support team which in the beginning was not
able to help me properly in understanding the redeem points thing and
then after some time we were in peace. Their withdrawals take a little
long which is not nice because it is the most important thing in the
casino and no body likes waiting when they have won money. I withdrew
150 from this casino but on my third deposit so i would rate this
casino site 7 out of 10 .
Reviewed on Sunday 29. June 2014
Казино мерзкое! Много выиграть не дадут. Ели отменить выплату, выиграть будет невозможно. Поддержка медленная. Никому не рекомендую играть в этом казино. В казино всегда будет только воровство!

Casino vile! Win a lot will not give. Ate to cancel the payment, it will be impossible to win. Support is slow. I do not recommend playing at this casino. The casino will always be just stealing!
Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Gowild casino is microgaming brand, which has been around already for many days. I am like this casino, and only one thing stop me from playing at this casino much more often that on 32red casino for example - slow withdrawals compared to 32red. At gowild casino withdrawals are somewhere between 1 day or 2 days, while 32red withdraw instant if it is not weekend day.
I of course have made more than 10 deposits in gowild casino, and therefore had few withdrawals. My best withdrawal was 450$, and this is pretty funny fact that i was drunk this evening, and just made 30$ deposit with 100% offer which they sent to me. I start playing different games, absolutely without mind, just drink beer and have fun. I finished wagering with 100$ on account, but this is nothing of course, and i just start playing tournaments. I played few which was for 1-2$ and did not get nice place. Then i noticed one, which ends within a hour, with 5$ buy-in and 300$ for first place, i good remember that tournament game was mad hatters. Okay, i buy-ined and in active timeframe was able to finish on first. After this i sitting and worrying for 50 minutes, did someone will make better result than mine. Happily no one have enough luck, and i was able to withdraw 450$, after playing few blackjack hands. Also played at this casino few weeks ago, they offer me 200 freespins on planet exotica and 100% bonus, for deposit just 25$. Lost my deposit on thunderstruck II, and 200 freespins paid me small 20$, which i am also put on thunderstruck II and it just eat my money again.
Gowild casino is good for those people who does not need fast withdrawals, and who happy to get money in few days. their bonuses is much more better than anywhere else, and support also very good and friendly.
Reviewed on Friday 9. May 2014
gowildcasino.com was somehow one of the best casinos to play on, when comparing this casino to other casinos that offer similar bonuses. Usually, when I have to download a casino in other to play, I find myself losing interest fast, but I stayed due to the fact that microgaming software was always pleasant in my past game reviews.

The page looks amazing as well. Silver, black and gold shades give it a very vivid expensive look that would have gotten me if I was to change my mind about trying the casino out.
As far as depositing goes, you get to have a few spins before they promt for you to deposit money. ( You get to have 30 spins ) .
You have to redeem your points on Live Chat, and as I recall last time when reviewing goWild casino, I had a long lasting talk with the live support, and it was very slow and I believe swift and fast services are a MUST if you are hosting a site which requires money transfers.
They offer quite a few deposit and withrawal methods aswell!
Games itself are your classical ones, you get to pick amongst 500 different games, and what I think is really neat, you get it fullscreened. So your screen turns to a slot, rather than having to look at ads while playing.
I also had a problem downloading and installing. Specificaly installing ,as I did manage to download. For some reason, I cannot install the casino on my software, most likely bloked in firewall I'd assume. Works fine on my laptop though, no trouble there !

If all of the above, doesn't seem like very attractive, maybe you'd like to know that you are greeted with a 1000 euro/ pound / dollar bonus for your first deposit ?

I can't share much information about depositing and withdrawing, as I only used my free spins before actually deciding wether or not I should make a deposit. My experience was good with this site, aswell as a few other sponsored by microgaming, and if I had to rate this casino from 1/10, bearing in mind I had free spins, slow live chat, represented by microgaming, and the additional troubles I had while installing ( could have been a PC problem though, as it runs on laptop just fine ) , I'd rate this 8/10. Solid great, while keeping in mind I had all sorts of bonuses¨!
Reviewed on Thursday 17. April 2014
Don't wast your money on this one. Try Vegas Palms instead. You'll only 'go wild' because they scammed you.
The house edge must be huge, maybe 15% or so...
Reviewed on Friday 11. April 2014
Hi Askgamblers!
I sign up at GoWild Casino long time ago and all I can remember they were giving free spins for joining theirs casino.
Few days ago i saw on 1 site that they are giving 100% match deposit bonus and 50 free spins on ThunderstruckII, so although i had an old old account at theirs casino i decide to asked them will i be eligible for that offer ,because i didnt made any deposit .

I contacted the chat support and asked about theirs promo and the girl from the chat told me that my account is eligible for that promo since it will be my first deposit.So I research here at Askgamblers site saw 15 complaints about them ,then i didnt know should i deposit ut the good thing is as i can see that all the complaints are resolved ,so i guess thats the good thing. Although i saw that i asked for some opinion and i got positive answer that this casino is ok to deposit ,which I did.

I a not that big fan of the Microgaming slots,but lately i kind of like this games ,so i did deposit 30 euros took the bonus of 100% and the 50 free sins.From those free spins on Thunderstruck II i won 13.48 euros so my balance was not that bad ,so I can start playing.I am familiar with a Riviera Riches slot then I started playing it and I was doing fine,but i changed the slot and start playing Break the Bank again so i started to lose money ,but this game if you trigger the free spins features or the safes you can have solid amount,but in my case not,I didnt hit the free spins features not even once.

I was playing maybe for an hour but I was far from wagering the bonus and the balance was really low.I ended with zero on my account but I had good time playing there.Since those 2 days when i made the deposit they send me free spins.well I like that.I will be depositing here for sure since i know they are nice casino.About their payouts i dodnt know but what i did read they are fast and about their chat support I can say that they are 1 of the best.I will come back here soon to make another deposit ,well off course will be waiting for another good bonus from them.I hope i will get much luckier next time here.
Good Luck Askgamblers !
Reviewed on Monday 31. March 2014
My review about Go Wild Casino.
Before I start writing a review I always read what other members post here at askgamblers. Going through the reviews about Go Wild casino I noticed that the impressions are very different. Some had a good experience here while others had some problems. My experiences with go Wild Casino are mostly positive. In about the two years I played here I made about 20 deposits and had a total of 2 withdrawal requests. As you can see from this data I am in a big minus when it comes to this casino but that can change in the future. What matters to me is that the withdrawal process is very quick. I remember the first time I had a small cash out of 90 euros, after two days I got an email from them asking to send them a copy of my documents for verifying my account. Just 10 minutes after I sent the needed documents I got an email from Scrill which informed me that the money from their casino is on my account. I am also very satisfied from their live chat help, they’re always available and friendly. When it comes to bonuses I think that Go Wild offers the best bonuses from all Microgaming casinos I played in. Every week there are deposit bonuses like 50%,150% plus free spins on your deposit. If you like slot tournaments than Go Wild is the right place for you. In Go wild casino you will find a lot of slot tournaments and some of them you can play only here. Slot tournaments are very fun and I used to spend a lot of time playing. Overall if you ask me Go Wild is a safe casino and I recommend it to everyone. I make a deposit here once a month in average, when they have a great bonus I can’t refuse. I think that Go Wild deserves 9 out of 10.

Why are you reporting this review?

Offensive Language
Spam
Manipulative Statements
Fake
Other

Casino News

View all
February 19, 2015
by Luciana

I know you always want more of my interviews. And of course, I am always happy to make you happy! We have lovely woman today with us. I finally had ...

Read more

February 03, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

GoWild Casino has a fabulous welcome package waiting for all new players who still haven’t joined this exciting online casino. Take a moment to ...

Read more

October 07, 2014
by Sharon Davies

If you are looking for a casino where you can be rewarded from the very minute you join then we have the perfect casino choice for you. That casino is ...

Read more