GoWild Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

GoWild Casino is a Microgaming online casino with a quickly growing reputation. Unlike many other online casinos, GoWild makes a visible effort to stay professional in their business. The company's operations are licensed in Malta. Like all other Microgaming casinos, GoWild Casino does not permit players from the US to make real money wagers.

Games

The primary goal of GoWild Casino is to give players the ability to play however they want. In order to do this, they must offer a plethora of exciting and easily accessible games, and they succeed. Even before players begin, they have the choice of either downloading the casino client or playing directly through their browser with Adobe Flash.

GoWild Casino's assortment of slots is one of the largest in the industry. With over 500 slot games, players have plenty of entertainment at their fingertips. While the sheer amount of slot games is impressive, what is even better is their diversity. Many other casinos basically have the same slot repeated, just with different symbols. At GoWild, gamblers can rest assured that every slot has its own unique flavor. From classic three-reel games like Sonic Boom to some seriously whacky bonus games like Tomb Raider II and The Osbournes, GoWild has them all. Best of all, the casino guarantees that they will add three to five new games every month, ensuring that no one ever burns out on the games offered.

Of course, not everyone plays slots exclusively. GoWild also caters very nicely to their video poker, table game, and specialty game players. As far as video poker goes, GoWild offers both single- and multi-hand variations of popular games, as well as some uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Deuces & Joker. GoWild's table games include over a dozen blackjack variants, three versions of roulette, and other online favorites like baccarat, pai gow poker, and red dog. Finally, the casino offers over 20 scratch games and several bingo variants. GoWild's collection of both traditional and fresh games demonstrates how they want to give players the liberty to play as they want.

Support

GoWild goes above and beyond the effort of many other online casinos in keeping players satisfied. Gamblers can rest assured that live support will be available regardless of when they feel the urge to do a little betting. The company prides itself on its friendly, fast team, and players should definitely take advantage of their helpfulness.

Aside from live chat, GoWild Casino also allows players to contact them via e-mail – they have several for different types of inquiries. In addition, they even have their mailing address, phone, and fax details all listed on their website, giving players all the means they could possibly want to get in touch with the casino. This level of availability really ought to be more common in the online gaming industry.

Fast Cash Program

If there's one issue that plagues online casino players, it's cashing out. Too many casinos use stalling tactics and unprofessional conduct to keep players away from their own money. Not GoWild. One of their biggest selling points is their Fast Cash Program. Players who want to be a part of this program just have to send an inquiry to the casino's financial department and provide all necessary verification documentation. Then, they may be eligible for cashouts in as little as six hours.

However, GoWild does have some stringent requirements for eligibility into the Fast Cash program. Eligible players must also be eligible for bonuses, be level two loyalty, and be a depositing player for at least a full month before making the request. Nonetheless, players who aren't eligible will still enjoy normal 24-hour withdrawal processing by GoWild.

Security and Fairness

GoWild does what all casinos should do: publish their payout percentages and security certificates. Players can rest assured that GoWild has been audited by eCogra, and regular reports are available by clicking the “Percentage Payout Reviewed By Independent Auditors” icon on the bottom of the homepage. This report includes the return-to-player for all of the casino's game categories.

In addition, GoWild keeps all of its players' sensitive data encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption. Since the company requires verification documentation before withdrawals can be processed, knowing that this information is being kept safe is of the utmost importance.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
20
FS on RoboJack
Get Bonus

Bonus: 20
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 35x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
25
FS on Fish Party
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 35x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Valid 48 hours since registration
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 50x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with GoWild Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

15 of 15
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
3467 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Hello. I registered an account on GoWild casino 12.Desember.2013. and added a total of 550 euros. I played slots machines, I put in three deposits ...

Read more

Resolved

Firstly, I fully acknowledge that i played a massive part in this mess, but its damaged more than just the withdrawal amount I requested.I had my ...

Read more

Resolved

I made a deposit on gowild,actually made 3, kept getten kicked off,and singhned out,was told a prob with the site. and they where working tryen to fix ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/25/2014

Go Wild Casino is one of my favorite places when it comes to casinos that are run by microgaming software. I think this casino is much better than its rivals almost in all criteria. I will start with their support. Several times I got in touch with their live chat support. I was very happy with their agents,always nice and professional and most important for me, willing to help if you have any issue. Such a support is really rare in other casinos. They deserve 10 out of 10 from me. Secondly, they have a very good bonus offer, maybe the best one compared to other casinos run by microgaming software. If you create an account at this casino, expect to receive emails with bonus offers all the time along with free spins bonuses. It’s only up to you to make a deposit of 20 euros minimum. And then you can choose anything from their huge bonus offer.When it comes to the withdrawal process its not the fastest one but you can expect to be payed within 2 – 3 days. Even when I made my first withdrawal I was payed within 3 days on my e-wallet, Skrill account. There are many slot tournaments too. Besides the common tournaments that can be found in almost any of the microgaming casinos there are some of them that can be found only in Go Wild Casino.I used to spend hours playing and having fun. I used to make decent money here too. All in all, I am very satisfied with Go Wild casino and I mostly play here once a week and I am very satisfied by the treatment I have in this casino. Talking about cash outs,, well , I had a few but mostly smaller amounts 50 – 200 euros max. I am not a high roller player and I do not risk too much because gambling is only fun for me . Of course, I would recommend this casino to anyone who likes great microgaming games.

reviewed on 07/23/2014

Lmao at this casinos ranking!!!!!! Are u kidding me !!! These guys should be ranked #1.

This place pays fast, looooooosest machines online second to no one!

I have turned 250 into 16k
25 loyalty dollars into 10k(yup)

Best paying machines I ever saw!! N

Not for high rolling. When betting over 10!per spin, it tightens up

reviewed on 07/16/2014

Every time I've deposited because of a bonus offer. Live support always has an excuse to not let me redeem it. This has happened multiple times to me and other family members on GOWild casino. It's a joke, a waiste of time and money. Worst casino I've EVER dealt with. Live support takes forever as well. Feel like waiting half hour for an answer? Talk to gowild.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Go wild casino
Another micro gaming powered casino and with a very fancy name and i
like it. They have very nice offers for new players and micro gaming
is their so no need to worry about games and return to players. what i
liked about them is the no. of tournaments they have running all the
time in this casino site. Tournaments are too much fun to play and it
is a nice chance of winning money quick. They have more than 500 games
on this casino site and i think this much collection is enough for any
player to have fun with. I had gotten a lot of free spins from this
casino site when i was playing with them . But you have to make points
in order to turn that free spins wins into real money and i do not
have a problem with that because you cannot get everything for free .
I like that micro gaming is also now going for tournaments and all and
i is very nice of them to do so. I had gotten a 200% deposit match up
bonus when i first time did a deposit on this casino site. Now i think
they also have a no deposit bonus as far as i have heard from my
friend so i think now for new players it is even better free spins and
no deposit and their is nothing more you can ask for from a casino
site. They have a average support team which in the beginning was not
able to help me properly in understanding the redeem points thing and
then after some time we were in peace. Their withdrawals take a little
long which is not nice because it is the most important thing in the
casino and no body likes waiting when they have won money. I withdrew
150 from this casino but on my third deposit so i would rate this
casino site 7 out of 10 .

reviewed on 06/29/2014

Казино мерзкое! Много выиграть не дадут. Ели отменить выплату, выиграть будет невозможно. Поддержка медленная. Никому не рекомендую играть в этом казино. В казино всегда будет только воровство!

Casino vile! Win a lot will not give. Ate to cancel the payment, it will be impossible to win. Support is slow. I do not recommend playing at this casino. The casino will always be just stealing!

reviewed on 05/30/2014

Gowild casino is microgaming brand, which has been around already for many days. I am like this casino, and only one thing stop me from playing at this casino much more often that on 32red casino for example - slow withdrawals compared to 32red. At gowild casino withdrawals are somewhere between 1 day or 2 days, while 32red withdraw instant if it is not weekend day.
I of course have made more than 10 deposits in gowild casino, and therefore had few withdrawals. My best withdrawal was 450$, and this is pretty funny fact that i was drunk this evening, and just made 30$ deposit with 100% offer which they sent to me. I start playing different games, absolutely without mind, just drink beer and have fun. I finished wagering with 100$ on account, but this is nothing of course, and i just start playing tournaments. I played few which was for 1-2$ and did not get nice place. Then i noticed one, which ends within a hour, with 5$ buy-in and 300$ for first place, i good remember that tournament game was mad hatters. Okay, i buy-ined and in active timeframe was able to finish on first. After this i sitting and worrying for 50 minutes, did someone will make better result than mine. Happily no one have enough luck, and i was able to withdraw 450$, after playing few blackjack hands. Also played at this casino few weeks ago, they offer me 200 freespins on planet exotica and 100% bonus, for deposit just 25$. Lost my deposit on thunderstruck II, and 200 freespins paid me small 20$, which i am also put on thunderstruck II and it just eat my money again.
Gowild casino is good for those people who does not need fast withdrawals, and who happy to get money in few days. their bonuses is much more better than anywhere else, and support also very good and friendly.

reviewed on 05/09/2014

gowildcasino.com was somehow one of the best casinos to play on, when comparing this casino to other casinos that offer similar bonuses. Usually, when I have to download a casino in other to play, I find myself losing interest fast, but I stayed due to the fact that microgaming software was always pleasant in my past game reviews.

The page looks amazing as well. Silver, black and gold shades give it a very vivid expensive look that would have gotten me if I was to change my mind about trying the casino out.
As far as depositing goes, you get to have a few spins before they promt for you to deposit money. ( You get to have 30 spins ) .
You have to redeem your points on Live Chat, and as I recall last time when reviewing goWild casino, I had a long lasting talk with the live support, and it was very slow and I believe swift and fast services are a MUST if you are hosting a site which requires money transfers.
They offer quite a few deposit and withrawal methods aswell!
Games itself are your classical ones, you get to pick amongst 500 different games, and what I think is really neat, you get it fullscreened. So your screen turns to a slot, rather than having to look at ads while playing.
I also had a problem downloading and installing. Specificaly installing ,as I did manage to download. For some reason, I cannot install the casino on my software, most likely bloked in firewall I'd assume. Works fine on my laptop though, no trouble there !

If all of the above, doesn't seem like very attractive, maybe you'd like to know that you are greeted with a 1000 euro/ pound / dollar bonus for your first deposit ?

I can't share much information about depositing and withdrawing, as I only used my free spins before actually deciding wether or not I should make a deposit. My experience was good with this site, aswell as a few other sponsored by microgaming, and if I had to rate this casino from 1/10, bearing in mind I had free spins, slow live chat, represented by microgaming, and the additional troubles I had while installing ( could have been a PC problem though, as it runs on laptop just fine ) , I'd rate this 8/10. Solid great, while keeping in mind I had all sorts of bonuses¨!

reviewed on 04/17/2014

Don't wast your money on this one. Try Vegas Palms instead. You'll only 'go wild' because they scammed you.
The house edge must be huge, maybe 15% or so...

reviewed on 04/11/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
I sign up at GoWild Casino long time ago and all I can remember they were giving free spins for joining theirs casino.
Few days ago i saw on 1 site that they are giving 100% match deposit bonus and 50 free spins on ThunderstruckII, so although i had an old old account at theirs casino i decide to asked them will i be eligible for that offer ,because i didnt made any deposit .

I contacted the chat support and asked about theirs promo and the girl from the chat told me that my account is eligible for that promo since it will be my first deposit.So I research here at Askgamblers site saw 15 complaints about them ,then i didnt know should i deposit ut the good thing is as i can see that all the complaints are resolved ,so i guess thats the good thing. Although i saw that i asked for some opinion and i got positive answer that this casino is ok to deposit ,which I did.

I a not that big fan of the Microgaming slots,but lately i kind of like this games ,so i did deposit 30 euros took the bonus of 100% and the 50 free sins.From those free spins on Thunderstruck II i won 13.48 euros so my balance was not that bad ,so I can start playing.I am familiar with a Riviera Riches slot then I started playing it and I was doing fine,but i changed the slot and start playing Break the Bank again so i started to lose money ,but this game if you trigger the free spins features or the safes you can have solid amount,but in my case not,I didnt hit the free spins features not even once.

I was playing maybe for an hour but I was far from wagering the bonus and the balance was really low.I ended with zero on my account but I had good time playing there.Since those 2 days when i made the deposit they send me free spins.well I like that.I will be depositing here for sure since i know they are nice casino.About their payouts i dodnt know but what i did read they are fast and about their chat support I can say that they are 1 of the best.I will come back here soon to make another deposit ,well off course will be waiting for another good bonus from them.I hope i will get much luckier next time here.
Good Luck Askgamblers !

reviewed on 03/31/2014

My review about Go Wild Casino.
Before I start writing a review I always read what other members post here at askgamblers. Going through the reviews about Go Wild casino I noticed that the impressions are very different. Some had a good experience here while others had some problems. My experiences with go Wild Casino are mostly positive. In about the two years I played here I made about 20 deposits and had a total of 2 withdrawal requests. As you can see from this data I am in a big minus when it comes to this casino but that can change in the future. What matters to me is that the withdrawal process is very quick. I remember the first time I had a small cash out of 90 euros, after two days I got an email from them asking to send them a copy of my documents for verifying my account. Just 10 minutes after I sent the needed documents I got an email from Scrill which informed me that the money from their casino is on my account. I am also very satisfied from their live chat help, they’re always available and friendly. When it comes to bonuses I think that Go Wild offers the best bonuses from all Microgaming casinos I played in. Every week there are deposit bonuses like 50%,150% plus free spins on your deposit. If you like slot tournaments than Go Wild is the right place for you. In Go wild casino you will find a lot of slot tournaments and some of them you can play only here. Slot tournaments are very fun and I used to spend a lot of time playing. Overall if you ask me Go Wild is a safe casino and I recommend it to everyone. I make a deposit here once a month in average, when they have a great bonus I can’t refuse. I think that Go Wild deserves 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 03/24/2014

Update

I Enjoyed playing at this casino mainly I think because it was a MG casino and people were helpful.

I was able to receive 40 free spins on the house thanks, to ask gamblers Via Luciana's post for this offer, chat, support was friendly and informative as well as their financial department at Go Wild!.

The only thing that I didn't like about this casino is the verification methods I'm really not comfortable nor do I feel safe giving out pictures of my bank card, especially through email really wasn't happy about being asked to do this so I didn't it's the first time I have ever been asked for a copy of the back and front of my card no matter if I can blank some numbers which bank cards have much on them that must not be shown to anyone.

But being able to use Neteller without needing to do this I was saved and only had to send scans of my ID card and a recent letter addressed to me which is fine by me.

During playing my bonus of 40 free spins given to me by kind support team 30 spins on a new slot's loose cannon and 10 on Untamed - Crowned Eagle from all 40 spins I had £2.83 - 35x so £99.05 in total I had to wager and I made wager requirements quite easily, Being a good gambler lol or a risky one I still played after meeting requirements as I had not deposited anything yet I was able to get my balance up to £204 but its just a pity max cash out was £100 :)


Cashing out wasn't too bad either after I was all verified it was paid into my Neteller account within a day or so of being processed :)

Summary
----------------
withdrawal 8/10
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 4/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 6/10

reviewed on 01/31/2014

My personal review about Go wild casino. My first association of Go wild casino is about their online support which is really great . First of all I must say that the girls that work in the online support are really kind and always willing to help if you have any questions. Also their online chat is really fast almost instant, faster than any other live chat service from the other casinos I played in. On the other hand what really bothers me is their marketing talk. To clarify. If you get an email from them with a special offer from them in a form of a bonus lets say 100% on your deposit. To get that bonus you must contact their live chat and when you say that you want to make a deposit of lets say 50 euros you'll always get na answer like "these 50 euros are great but if you make a deposit of 100 euros then you will get an extra 100 euros on your account, what do you think about that?" I really hate this marketing talk! Go wild casino can you stop this, PLEASE!!! Enough of the things I don't like, lets talk about the things I like.One of the things I like is the microgaming software with some really cool games like Bombe Girls, the fantastic game Cashanova, Burning Desire and others. There are a few more slot tournaments with free entry and a lot more where you have to pay to get in. I played a few free tournaments and even won some money despite the heavy competition. Bonuses are really generous for a microgaming casino. Beside the sign up bonus for new players there are also a few more for regular players which repeat several times a week and you'll receive an email with some special offer from time to time. Overall one of my favourite microgaming casinos with safe cashout. I give them a 9/10.

reviewed on 01/22/2014

Hello,to all askgamblers members.
My next review is for another Microgaming casino - Go Wild casino.
I started with them a year ago when i received an email with no deposit free spins promotion.
So I opened their site from the link they sent to me, download the casino software and register an account.
i go to the live chat to ask them how can i receive the free spins, and the operator told me that i will get free spins only if i make a deposit.
i spoke with them for more than 30 minutes to explain that i received a email from them with the promotion with free spins, even i send him a link with the offer.
And the guy repeated same thing over and over again, that only way to give me the free spins is to make a deposit.
I was so angry that this casino lies, that deleting the casino software from my pc.
Few months later i was bored and i've come back to them to check what kind of deposit promotion they have.
From the support told me that i will get 100% on my deposit plus 30 free spins,if i deposit at least 50$.
i told him that i will made deposit of 100$, but i want 100 free spins,and he gave it to me.
50 on Riviera Riches and 50 on Lucky Witch.i left the free spins for later and started to play with 200$.
I changed maybe 10 slots with bets from 1.5-2$, and of course i lost everything.
then i come back to play the free spins, and from 100 free spins i get 15$ or 16$ (i can't remember exactly).
This is first and last time which i have played in this casino.
Is not so important that i have lost some money in the casino (we all do),most important to me is how they relate to their players
If they can't be honest with their promotions,how can i expect to get my money if i win.
However, I deposited in this casino (my fault) and this will never happen again.

reviewed on 10/30/2013

Hello this is my first review on a casino and it will be for GoWild Casino ( Microgaming ) .
Since the French law for online casinos french can not register in most Microgaming, but those who had an account before this law can still play without a problem , which is a good thing.

For your first deposit GoWild offers several bonuses and free spins, but beware should never play on a progressive slot machine with a bonus over and under the terms of the casino you can not play more than 20 % of a bonus single lap machine .

There are a lot of game, which may be good or bad for the machine to find the time to pay it is not necessarily easy, but I suggest you try the multiplayer machine that can make win easily with multipliers for the free spins.

From a viewpoint deposit casino is rather flexible , for example if you deposit via Neteller Ukash per ticket and then you can request a withdrawal by neteller , unlike other casinos that will make a bank transfer if your last deposit was by ticket Ukash .

You can also easily ask that your withdrawal is processed more quickly by sending an email to the support of the casino to remove the wait time .

You can join the chat at any time of the day, they are always available and often offer free spins.

The means of deposit are credit card, Neteller, Moneybookers Ukash, Paysafecard etc. etc.

The only weak point of Microgaming is that they have too many slot machine and to find the good that is not very easy.

It's a good casino very serious.

That was my review of GoWild, I'm French and I use an automatic translator, I was holding apologize if I'm not clear at times. Thanks a lot.

Thank you and good luck to you.

reviewed on 10/26/2013

Hello this is my first review on a casino and it will be for GoWild Casino ( Microgaming ) .
Since the French law for online casinos french can not register in most Microgaming, but those who had an account before this law can still play without a problem , which is a good thing.

For your first deposit GoWild offers several bonuses and free spins, but beware should never play on a progressive slot machine with a bonus over and under the terms of the casino you can not play more than 20 % of a bonus single lap machine .

There are a lot of game, which may be good or bad for the machine to find the time to pay it is not necessarily easy, but I suggest you try the multiplayer machine that can make win easily with multipliers for the free spins.

From a viewpoint deposit casino is rather flexible , for example if you deposit via Neteller Ukash per ticket and then you can request a withdrawal by neteller , unlike other casinos that will make a bank transfer if your last deposit was by ticket Ukash .

You can also easily ask that your withdrawal is processed more quickly by sending an email to the support of the casino to remove the wait time .

You can join the chat at any time of the day, they are always available and often offer free spins.

The means of deposit are credit card, Neteller, Moneybookers Ukash, Paysafecard etc. etc.

The only weak point of Microgaming is that they have too many slot machine and to find the good that is not very easy.

That was my review of GoWild, I'm French and I use an automatic translator, I was holding apologize if I'm not clear at times.

Thank you and good luck to you.

reviewed on 08/25/2013

A few years ago I've started browsing the web for a casino with the quickest pay out. Too bad I didn't check AskGamblers.com, otherwise I'd have a nice no-deposit bonus lol. Anyway, I wasn't too amazed with waiting 2-3 days before having my withdrawals paid out to an eWallet. So GoWild Casino popped up on Google.

I went to their site and it said you could have a withdrawal within 4 hours if you're verified and send a request to their customer service department. However I was looking a few steps ahead of myself, I've made a 100 euro deposit, received a 100% bonus and some free spins. They are a Microgaming casino, which means you will find games like Immortal Romance, The Dark Knight, The Finer reels of Life, Sweet Harvest, Playboy and several other high profile slots there.

Unfortunately I wasn't too lucky with my first deposit, but I liked playing there since they have the games available in flash. This goes for the live casino as well, where you can play live roulette, blackjack and baccarat I believe. So their game selection is pretty much good in my opinion. I made a few other withdrawals and did eventually net in a nice win of €600. I immediately scanned in my documents to get verified and received my money within 12 hours.

They have a pending state when u request a withdrawal. The next time I requested a withdrawal, I contacted their customer support to flush it and I received my withdrawal in less than 3 hours. Their customer support is very friendly and quickly solved any issues I had. Only once I couldn’t enter the live casino which was pretty frustrating, and I could only play their slots while this wasn't my plan. But overall I would say this is a good casino, even though I see people on Casinomeister and other portals give GoWild not the best rating.

This review is based on my own experiences and not on theirs. The last time I've played on GoWild was a while ago in 2012, but I would give them a 8/10 rating.

Customer support 9/10
Software and Games 9/10
Withdrawal time 10/10
Bonuses and promotions 6/10
Wagering Requirements 6/10

reviewed on 07/28/2013

Hello gamblers go wild is a microgaming casino that i just played once lol.well i played only once because i had bad luck and at the other hand i saw to many complaints for go wild casino and that scare me to try other times.well i deposit 20 euro and i got another 20 as bonus.well i started playing dark knight i decided to play dark knight just for a few spins to see how it goes it didnt go well my bankroll went down to 30 euros,so i decided to change slot this time to my usual 9 line slot first 9 slot i played was agent jane i played 9 cents per spin,with no luck either there my bankroll went down to 15 so i change slot again another 9 line slot similar to agent jane ,thunderstruck if you hit 3 scatters or more you will be rewarded with 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win also that slot didnt go well and i lost all my amount of money i had at my account,to tell the truth i was mad by the way i lost ,it was a fast lose utllist i was expecting to play more time with 40 euros and minimum bet per spin.but their was nothing i could do,so i never played again here.i talk one time to the support and i must say they were friendly enough.the site looks a little bit diffrent from other microgaming casinos,it reminds me a poker room something like poker stars lol.well if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 pay outs 1/10 cash outs i dont know but their are so many complaints bonuses 7/10 i receive some offer sometimes if i deposit they give a lot of free spins but i never deposit again ,i will think about it in the future.well thats my review about go wild casino,good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

reviewed on 07/18/2013

Hello everybody! This is my review of Gowild casino. I have account with them for more than one year but never deposited or played there until one day I recieved an email from them with title: „120 free spins and up to 200 casino credits“. I usually dont pay much attention to promotional emails from casinos but title sounded great so I decided to read it and find more about it. The 120 spins were divided in 4 different games with 30 spins on each of it and also there was a 100% bonus up to 200 credits. I decided to give it a try. They are using Microgaming software - along NetEnet my personal favourite. I went to their site and downloaded the casino although you can also play in browser but I prefer downloadable versions. I went to live chat which vas very fast and girl on chat nicely and polite answered me every question I had. I deposited 25€ which was the minimum amount and after she manually credited me the bonus started playing it. I first played that 120 spins I recieved and have to say that i was really disappointed after spins were over as i only won less than 20€ – expected atleast 50. Then i started playing my favourite microgaming slot – break da bank again which i finished with 100 credits in my account. My next slot was immortal romance where i made most of the wagering requirements. When i got to around 250€ i went to live chat to ask them how much more wagering i have. As they told me there is only less than 200€ left i was pleased to know i will make the wagering. I decided to finish it on some slots i didnt played before – dogfather, spring break and gold factory which is visually one of the nicest slots i played on ( probably because all of the gold it has :)).Finished wagering with around 200€ o which i cashed out. Money was on neteller the next day afterI i requested it. I made 2 more deposits at this casino later but didnt had much luck so wont tell about it. Overall I would give them 8 of 10 rating.

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Gowild Casino is one of those casinos that I have always wanted to try because of its user-friendly interface. Despite the fact that they only have English as a language, I have no problems in understanding so I cannot consider this as a disadvantage. I first went to live support to be sure that everything will be fine and that I am able to deposit and take advantage of their bonus offers. Considering that they have 24/7 live support I didn’t encounter any problems, neither with my deposit or receiving the bonus. I have to tell you that I really enjoy the games that they have offered me. One big disadvantage is the fact that the casino is a little spammer. I have received countless emails from them with new offers, bonuses or games which I really don’t like to receive once every days one email from them. However after I deposited and played a little I had a profit of a couple of hundred dollars. Once I checked if the casino has some problems I was a little shocked. Despite the fact that I had a really good opinion about them I have seen that they have a lot of complaints here on askgamblers. In all fairness I do have to admit that all of them were resolved. However I do not like to have a withdrawal and to encounter any sort of problems that will delay my payments. Luckily for me this wasn’t the case (maybe because I didn’t win a huge amount) and I received the money in a normal amount of time in my ewallet account. If it really matters for you keep in mind that GoWild casino can also be accessed from mobile on all smartphones platforms. Overall it is a nice casino, but it has some problems with paying the winnings.

reviewed on 06/29/2013

There are so many online casinos today each with its attractive website and promotions but what makes a good online casino-large selection of games,good customer support,easy banking,great bonuses and promotions and high payout percentages.
You can be sure Go Wild casino meets in all those categories.
Go Wild casino runs Microgaming software and the Casino is regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta and subject to Maltese laws.
Terms and Conditions are a fair
One very interesting point on their Terms and Conditions page:
-If any complaint you might have is not resolved to your satisfaction you have the right to refer such complaint to the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta by sending an email to complaints@lga.org.mt.
This means if you wish to take legal action against them they tell you where you can go. That is really fair.
There are several bonuses listed on the promotions page.
Of course,once you receive the bonus you must meet the wagering requirements before being able to cash out:
-All bonuses must be turned over 35 times before any withdrawal request
- Free sign up bonus must be turned over 50 times before any withdrawal request.
The maximum withdrawal amount for any free no deposit bonus and free games (free spins) is $100 (or the corresponding amount in the account currency
I am a member of the casino last three months and I had the first payout from Go Wild casino about 30 days ago.
As follows:

29.05.2013.10.56-I requested a withdrawal
30.05.2013.10.32-I send my documents
30.05.2013.11.50-the casino accepted my documents
30.05.2013.12.21-the casino paid me

Well done Go Wild Casino that is amazing!
The customer service was impeccable (helpful and informative)
The Games are fantastic-If you read my other reviews you know how much I love the slots at Microgaming powered casinos.
10/10-perfect

Casino News

View all
May 19, 2014
by Hanafi Hussein

Terminator 2 arrives at GoWild Casino in June We’ve all seen the Hollywood Blockbuster futuristic science-fiction action movie, The Terminator and ...

Read more

February 19, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

GoWild Casino has just partnered up with Skrill to bring players an easy way to get a little extra. Now through the end of April, every deposit you ...

Read more

August 07, 2013
by Anna Johansson

The acclaimed GoWild Casino has a brand new offer just for AskGamblers players. If you haven't tried this top-notch Microgaming Casinos casino yet, ...

Read more