GoWild Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

GoWild Casino is a Microgaming casino with a quickly growing reputation. Unlike many other online casinos, GoWild makes a visible effort to stay professional in their business. The company's operations are licensed in Malta. Like all other Microgaming casinos, GoWild Casino does not permit players from the US to make real money wagers.

Games

The primary goal of the online casino is to give players the ability to play however they want. In order to do this, they must offer a plethora of exciting and easily accessible games, and they succeed. Even before players begin, they have the choice of either downloading the casino client or playing directly through their browser with Adobe Flash.

GoWild Casino's assortment of slots is one of the largest in the industry. With over 500 slot games, players have plenty of entertainment at their fingertips. While the sheer amount of slot games is impressive, what is even better is their diversity. Many other casinos basically have the same slot repeated, just with different symbols. At GoWild, gamblers can rest assured that every slot has its own unique flavor. From classic three-reel games like Sonic Boom to some seriously whacky bonus games like Tomb Raider II and The Osbournes, GoWild has them all. Best of all, the casino guarantees that they will add three to five new games every month, ensuring that no one ever burns out on the games offered.

Of course, not everyone plays slots exclusively. GoWild also caters very nicely to their video poker, table game, and specialty game players. As far as video poker goes, GoWild offers both single- and multi-hand variations of popular games, as well as some uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Deuces & Joker. GoWild's table games include over a dozen blackjack variants, three versions of roulette, and other online favorites like baccarat, pai gow poker, and red dog. Finally, the casino offers over 20 scratch games and several bingo variants. GoWild's collection of both traditional and fresh games demonstrates how they want to give players the liberty to play as they want.

Support

GoWild goes above and beyond the effort of many other online casinos in keeping players satisfied. Gamblers can rest assured that live support will be available regardless of when they feel the urge to do a little betting. The company prides itself on its friendly, fast team, and players should definitely take advantage of their helpfulness.

Aside from live chat, GoWild Casino also allows players to contact them via e-mail – they have several for different types of inquiries. In addition, they even have their mailing address, phone, and fax details all listed on their website, giving players all the means they could possibly want to get in touch with the casino. This level of availability really ought to be more common in the online gaming industry.

Security and Fairness

GoWild does what all casinos should do: publish their payout percentages and security certificates. Players can rest assured that GoWild has been audited by eCogra, and regular reports are available by clicking the “Percentage Payout Reviewed By Independent Auditors” icon on the bottom of the homepage. This report includes the return-to-player for all of the casino's game categories.

In addition, GoWild keeps all of its players' sensitive data encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption. Since the company requires verification documentation before withdrawals can be processed, knowing that this information is being kept safe is of the utmost importance.

Pros

  • Available in downloadable client or in browser
  • Over 500 slot games
  • Wide selection of table and specialty games
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Regularly published payout reports.
  • Mobile Casino is available on all smart phone platforms

Cons

  • US players not accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
+ $/€10 Free
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
+ $/€10 Free
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
+ 99 FS on Lucky Twins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

200
FS on Riviera Riches
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
30
+ 200% up to $€200
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    30
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
80
200% up to $€200
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    80
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
250%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    250%
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
30
FS for Happy Holidays & Santa's Wild Ride
Expired
  • Bonus
    30
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 month ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
60
FS + 200% 1st Dep. Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    60
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
70
FS on Witches Wealth
Expired
  • Bonus
    70
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Code not required

50%
+ 50 FS on Avalon II
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
+ 50 FS on Riviera Riches
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with GoWild Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

22 of 22
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
2209 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

2000
disputed amount

Hi, I already filed for a complaint at 11 januari, but you closed it since no evidence was enclosed. Hereby i file again for the same complaint. I ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 140
disputed amount

Dear sir / miss, my name yazidul i registered at go wild casino at my skrill account and cl;aim promo no deposit bonus , then i played and i got ...

Read more

Resolved

I sent an email on Nov 15th to their casino manager and asked him to close my account because I wanted to self-exclude, but I got no response from him ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , ,
Phone
  • Canada: +1-604-757-1028
  • Canada Fax: +1-438-804-2376
  • Australia Support Phone: +61-283-555-416
  • Norway Support Phone: +47-815-03-185
  • Switzerland Support Phone: +41-435-083-093
  • Austria Support Phone: +43-720-115-491
  • Sweden Support Phone: +46-218-138-054
  • Germany Support Phone: +49-302-238-1203
  • Russia Support Phone: +7-495-308-3638

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 reviews, Malaysia
Don't play at this casino. If you made some winning they will take it back on your next play. I had made some big withdrawal last month and since then there no single scatter or bonus games drop within my play. They desperately want to get back what they had paid you. It's not the matter of luck anymore. You will never have chance to win.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. November 2015
Hello Amir,

Thank you for your feedback. We were sorry to hear that you were displeased with your recent game sessions, yet we would like to clarify the situation.

The games payouts are determined by the Random Number Generator, which is designed by a world renowned casino software provider - Microgaming. We, as a casino operator, cannot control these payouts in any way.

Furthermore, as a part of our Fair Gaming Policy our payouts are being reviewed by Independent Auditors eCogra on a monthly basis. These reports are available on our websites so players can review and assure the random generator is standing within industry standards.

Please keep in mind that the casino payout percentage in these reports are calculated by taking into account all the bets placed in the casino on all games, in a certain time frame. Each and every bet is 100% randomly produced by the generator, which recalculates while taking no consideration of the previous results. Your own payout percentage might be a higher or lower and differs from one session to another as well as depending on games and game types.

I hope that this clarifies everything yet should you have any further questions or concerns, our support team is at your disposal 24/7.

Regards,
GoWild Team
2 reviews, Australia
They want to throw money at you, when you want you account closed.
I deposited 4100 in a week and my possibility's of winning were not 97% player to player, shocking experience and will never play there again... STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!
Replied on Tuesday, 13. October 2015
Hello Vince,

Thank you for your feedback, we were sorry to hear that you were displeased with your latest experience and we would like to clarify the situation.

The games payouts are determined by the Random Number Generator, which is designed by world leader casino software provider - Microgaming. We as a casino operator cannot, in any way, control these payouts, however we can improve your chances and extend your playtime by adding bonuses and free spins to your account, which our team has done.

As a part of our Fair Gaming Policy our payouts are being reviewed by Independent Auditors eCogra on a monthly basis. These reports are available on our websites so players can review and assure the random generator is standing at the industry standards.

Please keep in mind that the casino payout percentage in these reports are calculated by taking all the bets placed in the casino on all games, in a certain time frame. Your own payout percentage might be a higher or lower and differs from one session to another as well as games and game types. Each and every bet is 100% random by the generator that recalculates while taking no consideration of the previous results.

I hope that this clarifies everything yet should you have any further questions or concerns, our support team is at your disposal 24/7.

Regards,
GoWild Team
231 reviews
Although I faced a lot of criticism when it comes to Go Wild Casino group, however, in my case, the situation is much better, not to say completely different. For me, sometimes it's a problem with players who ignore it the fine print at the bottom, ie. The players are not at all read the Terms and Conditions in which everything is described in detail. When a problem occurs about canceling all bonuses often blame only casino, and rarely admit to ourselves that we were wrong. I hope that my experience with the Go Wild at least slightly change the attitude of people who do not have a high opinion of this casino.

First, what I liked at Go Wild Casino are regular bonuses on deposits that have realistic WR condition and are easy to clean. My payments to Neteller, lasted only 48 hours of the request, of course, in this period does not count the weekend. When a bonus is available, they inform me via e-mail, but mostly I see it when I log into my casino client because the promotions page appears on the screen immediately after the casino with your data loads. On the Go Wild I used welcome bonus of some four years ago, but I was not able to pay anything then, I do not remember the bonus amount but I know it was something around $ 25.

The last time I withdraw money from Go Wild six months ago, and as I said, within 48 hours 150 € was available in my Neteller account. Verification is carried out without problems, they immediately accepted my document. Customer support me was very helpful with information about the remaining WR on certain bonus promotions. I am not so far had an unpleasant experience with the Go Wild Casino, although some people I heard that they had problems with the verification of accounts. To me when you send a document scan has to be crystal clear and only then you can criticize the technical team if you permanently close the account. Go Wild me gets a solid score for confidence and a selection of games.
Replied on Thursday, 28. January 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We always welcome constructive criticism, as we strive to offer only the best services, and we know that there is always room for improvement and growth.

Nevertheless, we are very glad to see that your GoWild experience was positive overall and that you even managed to get a nice win out of it. That is what we like to see.

Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
363 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
I came across with this casino when I was looking at Skrill promotion page. I saw GoWild Casino, I looked at their website what kind of games they offer and I registered.

For first deposit bonus I contact live chat. They were immediately available in the chat so I asked them about bonus. They offered me 100% match deposit bonus + 100 free spins on Rabbit in the Hat game. I decided to claim this offer so I made deposit of 20€. This was minimum deposit for this offer. Support agent added on my account 100 free spins and I started to play Rabbit in the Hat. I won around 20€. I had my balance at 60€. I decided to change the game because I didn't like this game. I played Game of thrones -243 ways, Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck 2.

I haven't received any free spins on these games and I lost almost all the money. I had on my account only 10€ so I changed game to Supe it up. I played it on minimum bet 0.25€ per spin. When I thought it was over, I hit 5 scatter and I won 150€ from it. Free spins paid around 20€. I was happy so I decided to play this game for a while. Later I changed games more often. I played High society, Golden era, Wild catch and Fish party. From the last one I won around 120€ from free spins. I managed to wager the bonus so I decided to withdraw. I made withdraw of 380€.

After I requested withdraw I send them all documents and I received payment after 48 hours (pending period). This is one of my favorite Microgaming casinos. They have really good offers every time I made deposit here. I will give them 10 starts because I don't have any problems with this casino.
Replied on Friday, 29. January 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We are very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience in our casino and we hope that you will continue to enjoy yourself playing at GoWild.

Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
844 reviews
Earlier this month I signed up at Go Wild casino. I saw they have a sign up promotion when you get free spins without any deposit required. For a long time I thought my country was restricted to play at this casino but earlier I signed up at their sister casinos so I thought I was wrong.

I signed up without any problems but couldn't get the free spins. First I had a very long conversation with their support. She told me that I couldn't get the spins because someone has similar details to mine and that's why the automatic free spins weren't added. But then she offered me a compensation of 545 free spins with only 20€ deposit and with wagering of 35x. That was an offer I couldn't say no to. Few days later I contacted the support again to get the spins after my deposit. Everything was fine and I made the deposit via neteller, it was in my account immediately, then I talked to chat again and a couple of minutes later the support told me I got the spins added to..download version. I wasn't very happy of that because I was playing with proxy and instant play was easier for me but the support told me that the bonus I got was a download promo. Wish I knew that before.

After some technical problems at first, I finally started to play my free spins. I got overall 545 spins (the 500 could be played on 5 different games, 45 were for Lucky Leprechaun). I played them on all 5 games, and all games (except Leprechaun) was a 5 reel 9 payline slots, played with 0.09€ bets. Overall I won 47€ on the spins. The most generous were Kathmandu and Withces Wealth slots with both around 11€ wins, less generous were Lucky Leprechaun with only 2€ win.

With 67€ balance I started to play Immortal Romance. I played it for a couple of hours, started with 0.30€ bets, couldn't get any free spins for a long time. Then I got 4 free spin features, each within 20 spins but still all with 3-5€ wins, however, it unlocked the next free spins feature. It's been a while since I've last got out of Amber feature spins (mostly in my sessions I get only 3 free spins features). Once I played Troy spins and they gave me the biggest win of my session overall-25€. Wild Desire was a better friend of mine, I got it around 6 times, half of them were without any winning combination, the other half with about 14€ wins. Later I played with 0.60€ bets but my balance was going up and down and when my balance was down to 10€ I went back to Kathmandu. I played it with 0.54€ bets and within 30 minutes lost all balance. I think Immortal Romance was my big mistake, I think Kathmandu would have worked better for the wagering.

Overall I am pleased with my experience at Go Wild and I can definitely recommend them. Game selection is great and the support is truly wonderful! I don't like the fact that the support didn't say anything about this promotion being download only but that's a small thing, and also I hope that in the future I'll be able to see how I'm doing with the wagering without asking support. When I see the wagering myself it encourages me. Other than those both small minuses, I was very happy with everything. Great place to play and really good bonuses!
3 reviews
I tried to get the 200 % + 60 spins bonus from this site, but it was not on my account.
I asked livehelp about it but they answered : well, it did not stick so too bad for you.
They did no trouble to explain what I maybe had done wrong, but I could take the 100% + 50 spins or nothing.

Because I never had somebody from any live-help so rude I thought "hey, maybe she has a bad day I`ll ask later".

So I asked again and I think I will just paste the conversation here:

You are now chatting with Maja
Maja: Hello, nice to have you here today! :)
Me: hi maja
Me: last night i signed up via this link: a
Me: but i dont see it and a colleague of you said , yep pity, it didn't stick so too bad.
Me: so that's it?
Maja: I will check everything right away
Maja: And I will let you know :)
Maja: Please allow me a few moments
Me: ok
Maja: Thank you for your time, I have some amazing news!
Maja: It looks like you can claim a great 100% match up bonus together with a cool set of 50 free spins on our all time favorite slot Immortal Romance!
Maja: You can claim this sweet deal for your first deposit with us! What do you think?
Maja: Would you like to claim this as well?
Me: uhm 100% or 200% and 50 or 60 spins........ what do you think?
Maja: Unfortunately I was not able to find that offer attached to your account
Maja: However, here is what I can do :)
Maja: I can offer you a nice set of 30 free spins on Golden Era right now, so you can try out the casino a bit and see how it goes
Maja: And I will be able to save on your account a customized and very special deal with 300 free spins on 3 popular games, for a deposit of only 20, instead of the initial deal
Maja: Sounds good?
Me: so you give me spins and no bonus? or do i understand you wrong?
Maja: This is a special offer for your first deposit
Maja: However, if you like the bonus more, you can claim the standard deal which has an amazing 100% bonus and 50 free spins!
Me: is it not easier to make a new account?
Maja: What do you mean, please? What's wrong with this account?
Me: it misses 100% bonus an 10 spins
Maja: Each account comes with certain promotions attached
Maja: However, I am able to add for you right now 30 free spins for free to try out the casno
Maja: casino*
Me: but i get the feeling that you do not want to give the bonus
Maja: What bonus are you referring to now, please?
Me: http://www.askgamblers.com/bonus/welcome/gowild-casino-200percent-up-to-usd200-first-deposit-bonus/
Maja: I can make a special exception and offer the 200% bonus for your first deposit as well
Me: the one i signed up on
Maja: :)
Maja: So you can choose between the three offers
Maja: Alright? So there are now 3 possible offers to claim for the first deposit:
Maja: 1. The standard offer with 100% bonus and 50 free spins
Maja: 2. The 300 free spins on 3 different games
Maja: Or
Maja: 3. The 200% bonus :)
Me: i just wanted the one i just send you, but it's a real hassle i notice, i will ask the guys from askgamblers.com why it's such a problem
Maja: It is not a problem at all
Maja: Each account comes with certain promotions attached to it
Me: but thanks for trying, bye
Maja: Unfortunately this was not on your account, however, I managed to make a special exception and offer it to you anyway
Me: i don't blame you Maja:)

Replied on Friday, 6. March 2015

We are sorry to read that your experience at GoWild was not a pleasant one.

Allow us to explain the reason for which the bonus was declined to you. When registering from a specific affiliate offer, a player must open the account directly from the affiliate site, or from a landing page from that site, such as the one that you presented to our customer support. When clicking on a casino banner your account is automatically tagged and assigned to the proper offer. This is the only way for our system and customer support to recognize the bonus that you are eligible to upon sign up. In your account, there is no such tag which means that you most probably came directly to GoWild Casino site and not via an affiliate link.

Therefore, the system or the customer support were not able to recognize that you are eligible for any exclusive offer.

As an exception, we added a note to your account and you will be able now to claim this offer, but, in the future please try to follow the guidelines and understand that this is the procedure.

Should there be anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
GoWild Team
3 reviews, Malaysia
They do pay for your winning.
Be careful when playing with this casino. i'm a platinum members at this casino.whenever u win big and made a withdrawal try to avoid this casino for several days or weeks..becoz your next play will be a straight loss until they meet with half amount that you had withdraw.i already spent 10k usd here and if refer to my acc history also they are weigh the amount of deposit and withdrawal by 50%.there will be screen freeze, lagging while u having a bonus round on slots and also been kicked out of the server.my worst experienced is 295 clicks with no single bonus round after i made a withdrawal request for half the amount i had won..i made reversed withdrawal which end up i loss all that i had won.it happened once but continuously until they get back the money u had withdraw on ur previous win.
1 review, Canada
It's a Microgaming Casino so they have all the great games. It's a pretty good casino at first.
Have you ever try to claim a bonus on GoWild Casino ? When you're a new player there's no problem but as soon as you made a couple deposits, they do not care anymore ! The only way to claim a bonus there is with the direct chat but the bonus never work ! Everyday I receive special promotions, bonus, free spins from the promotions department but when you try to claim it they say the promotion it's not available right now. The wagering requirements are very high too.
46 reviews
Go Wild is one of the largest independent Microgaming casinos I am aware of still around right now in 2014, as opposed to being part of a larger group - nevertheless, they have never offered a huge amount of incentives to separate them from other players in the market.

One thing that did keep me returning to Go Wild for a long time was their freeroll slots tournaments, available only to those players who chose to interact with the casino via their download "Viper" casino client. Go Wild offers several daily, weekly and monthly freeroll slots tournaments as well as special "VIP" tournaments reserved for their most valued members, only the "Belle Rock" group casinos currently offer more such tournaments, and I expect that will change soon with their recent acquisition by the Digimedia group.

Some players insist that Go Wild offers a superior RTP on their games compared to other Micorgaming casinos. I do not believe this to be the case, but I can say with certainty that over the years I was certainly very lucky whilst playing there - many Royal Flushes playing video poker, many extraordinary blackjack sessions, and some fantastic hits on the slots.

Customer support were perhaps average - I never felt they were as helpful as those working at 32red, and I always hated the long withdrawal pending times - despite what is advertised here at AskGamblers, my Skrill withdrawals always took over 24 hours to disappear from pending/reversible and even then, often another day would pass before the funds appeared in my e-wallet despite the fact transactions are processed immediately after the casino presses the button.

Nevertheless, if you are able to play Go Wild! in your country, I do recommend them, with DigiMedia buying up the vast majority of the Microgaming only casino market, these have become the 2nd choice behind 32red, with everybody else following them - I expect all the DigiMedia casinos to drop their freeroll slots tournaments over the next year, which will leave Go Wild as the clear second runner as far as offering benefits to their loyal players is concerned.
5 reviews
I am delighted with go wild casino ! I had a scary start, deposit not credited,I had same issue with prime casino and it was a nightmare but not so with go wild, as soon as I logged on to live help and reported the issue they handled it quickly and so pleasantly ! Hannah , the casinos rep stay on line with me until the problem was resolved. am more than delight,
61 reviews
Everything except the 48 hours pending period allowing reverse withdrawl.

These guys have the best paying casino on the planet! No one can touch their payout rate. I cashed out 10k+ in the last six weeks several times from minimal deposits, 25 loyalty points and last week hit 16k on immortal romance from a belated 90 bonus after balance was 0.


There is no other casino that pays this well. None. And I have played them all! Deposit here and see. Good luck.
48 reverse withdrawal! Pathetic! Even though 5 weeks ago I reversed 5k and then cashed out 16k later that night. Love and hate that option!
5 reviews
I find it really annoying that on here in their casino informationthey state YES to allowing manual flushing yet once I had joined live help told me no they don't offer it, and if they did it would be subject to approval from their fiancé department BUT that option is not available as they do not allow manual flushing, when I told them it says they do on here , they said no it doesn't, so I had to copy and paste their casino information from here to live help,no apologyfor calling me a liar and some lame excuse of details not being updated on here, needless to sayI will no be playing at this casino, 1 because they lied about what they offer and 2 because they said I was lying and even when I proved I wasn'tno apology,like am going to give these nasty ppl my money
550 reviews
After Rival, Microgaming casinos were the first I joined in. Go Wild was one of the first casinos from this software that I joined. I don’t remember when it was exactly but I think I have an account here for about 2-3 years. As usual I joined these casino through some affiliate site which was giving away some free no deposit spins. This casino has a really wide offer of slot games which I love. Over the years I have made a few deposits here and had one or two withdrawals. I always got my money fast and I was always paid in full for my winnings. So I can confirm that this is a really fair and safe casino to play in.

When I first registered here I really liked their website.Its really well organized and has a very good design. They saved no experience in creating a site that would generate safety and would offer the player a quick view of what they have to offer. You can see there that slot games are in first plan with a wide offer on their front page. You can choose to play this casino in download or instant play mode and they also offer a mobile version. I prefer download so I always keep an icon of their software on my desktop if I choose to have some fun here.

Live chat support is another great feature in this casino. They are always available and I have contacted the on numerous occasions. I can say that their operators are one of the kindest and most professional I have ever met in any casino. That is one of the main features of a great casino.

The bonus offers from this casino come to my mail every few days. They offer some great match bonuses and the most important for me free spins bonuses. Recently I was offered 200 free spins on Hitman for a 20 euros deposit with only 35 x bonus wager. I really like that they require only wager on the bonus and not deposit +bonus like in many other casinos. Off course there is no max cash out so if you're lucky you can try and break the bank here. I haven’t succeeded yet but hope never dies.
Whenever I play here there are only a few games that I try. I start with Hitman and move on up to Thundestruck II, Immortal Romance and Avalon II.

It is always a pleasure to play here and to talk to live chat support and for that I will rate them a high 10out of 10.
20 reviews, Philippines
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
The best part was the 20 free spins. I played terminator 2 and had a good time. I think deposited and played roulette. I played a few rounds of roulette and doubled my money then cashed out.

Overall this is a very good casino and I will come back and play more. Live support was very eager to help and removed the bonus right away. I would say this is top 5 best microgaming casinos.

9/10
- had an issue depositing with Visa but finally it worked.
- tried to withdraw with visa but got a request that i could not withdraw to card but use some other wallet for withdrawal
- request verification documents on $20 withdrawal. Maybe something bigger like $100 or $200 but $20? come on!
516 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 25. July 2014
Go Wild Casino is one of my favorite places when it comes to casinos that are run by microgaming software. I think this casino is much better than its rivals almost in all criteria. I will start with their support. Several times I got in touch with their live chat support. I was very happy with their agents,always nice and professional and most important for me, willing to help if you have any issue. Such a support is really rare in other casinos. They deserve 10 out of 10 from me.

Secondly, they have a very good bonus offer, maybe the best one compared to other casinos run by microgaming software. If you create an account at this casino, expect to receive emails with bonus offers all the time along with free spins bonuses. It’s only up to you to make a deposit of 20 euros minimum. And then you can choose anything from their huge bonus offer.When it comes to the withdrawal process its not the fastest one but you can expect to be payed within 2 – 3 days. Even when I made my first withdrawal I was payed within 3 days on my e-wallet, Skrill account. There are many slot tournaments too. Besides the common tournaments that can be found in almost any of the microgaming casinos there are some of them that can be found only in Go Wild Casino.I used to spend hours playing and having fun. I used to make decent money here too.

All in all, I am very satisfied with Go Wild casino and I mostly play here once a week and I am very satisfied by the treatment I have in this casino. Talking about cash outs,, well , I had a few but mostly smaller amounts 50 – 200 euros max. I am not a high roller player and I do not risk too much because gambling is only fun for me . Of course, I would recommend this casino to anyone who likes great microgaming games.
61 reviews
Lmao at this casinos ranking!!!!!! Are u kidding me !!! These guys should be ranked #1.

This place pays fast, looooooosest machines online second to no one! I have turned 250 into 16k and 25 loyalty dollars into 10k(yup).

Best paying machines I ever saw!!
Not for high rolling. When betting over 10!per spin, it tightens up
1 review
Every time I've deposited because of a bonus offer. Live support always has an excuse to not let me redeem it. This has happened multiple times to me and other family members on GOWild casino. It's a joke, a waiste of time and money. Worst casino I've EVER dealt with. Live support takes forever as well. Feel like waiting half hour for an answer? Talk to gowild.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Another micro gaming powered casino and with a very fancy name and i like it. They have very nice offers for new players and micro gaming is their so no need to worry about games and return to players. what i liked about them is the no. of tournaments they have running all the time in this casino site. Tournaments are too much fun to play and it is a nice chance of winning money quick.

They have more than 500 games on this casino site and i think this much collection is enough for any player to have fun with. I had gottena lot of free spins from this casino site when i was playing with them . But you have to make points in order to turn that free spins wins into real money and i do not have a problem with that because you cannot get everything for free .I like that micro gaming is also now going for tournaments and all and i is very nice of them to do so. I had gotten a 200% deposit match up bonus when i first time did a deposit on this casino site. Now i think they also have a no deposit bonus as far as i have heard from my friend so i think now for new players it is even better free spins and no deposit and their is nothing more you can ask for from a casino site.

They have a average support team which in the beginning was not able to help me properly in understanding the redeem points thing and then after some time we were in peace. Their withdrawals take a little long which is not nice because it is the most important thing in the casino and no body likes waiting when they have won money. I withdrew 150 from this casino but on my third deposit so i would rate this casino site 7 out of 10 .
16 reviews, Russia
Reviewed on Sunday 29. June 2014
Casino vile! Win a lot will not give. Ate to cancel the payment, it will be impossible to win. Support is slow. I do not recommend playing at this casino. The casino will always be just stealing!
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Gowild casino is microgaming brand, which has been around already for many days. I am like this casino, and only one thing stop me from playing at this casino much more often that on 32red casino for example - slow withdrawals compared to 32red. At gowild casino withdrawals are somewhere between 1 day or 2 days, while 32red withdraw instant if it is not weekend day.

I of course have made more than 10 deposits in gowild casino, and therefore had few withdrawals. My best withdrawal was 450$, and this is pretty funny fact that i was drunk this evening, and just made 30$ deposit with 100% offer which they sent to me. I start playing different games, absolutely without mind, just drink beer and have fun. I finished wagering with 100$ on account, but this is nothing of course, and i just start playing tournaments. I played few which was for 1-2$ and did not get nice place. Then i noticed one, which ends within a hour, with 5$ buy-in and 300$ for first place, i good remember that tournament game was mad hatters. Okay, i buy-ined and in active timeframe was able to finish on first. After this i sitting and worrying for 50 minutes, did someone will make better result than mine. Happily no one have enough luck, and i was able to withdraw 450$, after playing few blackjack hands. Also played at this casino few weeks ago, they offer me 200 free spins on planet exotica and 100% bonus, for deposit just 25$. Lost my deposit on thunderstruck II, and 200 free spins paid me small 20$, which i am also put on thunderstruck II and it just eat my money again.

Gowild casino is good for those people who does not need fast withdrawals, and who happy to get money in few days. their bonuses is much more better than anywhere else, and support also very good and friendly.

Casino News

View all
December 24, 2015
by Sharon Davies

At GoWild Casino you can enjoy some festive free spins on us! Just because you’re a member of AskGamblers you can enjoy two sets of free spins this ...

Read more

October 08, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you looking for an online casino that will satisfy your appetite for an exciting gaming experience with its amazing promotions and games? Well, ...

Read more

February 19, 2015
by Luciana

I know you always want more of my interviews. And of course, I am always happy to make you happy! We have lovely woman today with us. I finally had ...

Read more