GoWild Casino Website

GoWild Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.2) and Players Complaints (7.6)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at GoWild Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

GoWild Casino Bonuses
Exclusive 45 Free Spins GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
Exclusive 40 Free Spins GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
Exclusive 40 Free Spins GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
Exclusive 30 Free Spins GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
Exclusive $100 + 10% Skrill Bonus GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
Exclusive 35 Free Spins GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
Exclusive 40 Free Spins GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
Exclusive $200 + 50 Free Spins GoWild Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 40x

GoWild Casino Reviews from our community

MiltonW reviewed 9 hours ago

Don't wast your money on this one. Try Vegas Palms instead. You'll only 'go wild' because they scammed you.
The house edge must be huge, maybe 15% or so...

katemak reviewed 6 days ago

Hi Askgamblers!
I sign up at GoWild Casino long time ago and all I can remember they were giving free spins for joining theirs casino.
Few days ago i saw on 1 site that they are giving 100% match deposit bonus and 50 free spins on ThunderstruckII, so although i had an old old account at theirs casino i decide to asked them will i be eligible for that offer ,because i didnt made any deposit .

I contacted the chat support and asked about theirs promo and the girl from the chat told me that my account is eligible for that promo since it will be my first deposit.So I research here at Askgamblers site saw 15 complaints about them ,then i didnt know should i deposit ut the good thing is as i can see that all the complaints are resolved ,so i guess thats the good thing. Although i saw that i asked for some opinion and i got positive answer that this casino is ok to deposit ,which I did.

I a not that big fan of the Microgaming slots,but lately i kind of like this games ,so i did deposit 30 euros took the bonus of 100% and the 50 free sins.From those free spins on Thunderstruck II i won 13.48 euros so my balance was not that bad ,so I can start playing.I am familiar with a Riviera Riches slot then I started playing it and I was doing fine,but i changed the slot and start playing Break the Bank again so i started to lose money ,but this game if you trigger the free spins features or the safes you can have solid amount,but in my case not,I didnt hit the free spins features not even once.

I was playing maybe for an hour but I was far from wagering the bonus and the balance was really low.I ended with zero on my account but I had good time playing there.Since those 2 days when i made the deposit they send me free spins.well I like that.I will be depositing here for sure since i know they are nice casino.About their payouts i dodnt know but what i did read they are fast and about their chat support I can say that they are 1 of the best.I will come back here soon to make another deposit ,well off course will be waiting for another good bonus from them.I hope i will get much luckier next time here.
Good Luck Askgamblers !

Awena reviewed 17 days ago

My review about Go Wild Casino.
Before I start writing a review I always read what other members post here at askgamblers. Going through the reviews about Go Wild casino I noticed that the impressions are very different. Some had a good experience here while others had some problems. My experiences with go Wild Casino are mostly positive. In about the two years I played here I made about 20 deposits and had a total of 2 withdrawal requests. As you can see from this data I am in a big minus when it comes to this casino but that can change in the future. What matters to me is that the withdrawal process is very quick. I remember the first time I had a small cash out of 90 euros, after two days I got an email from them asking to send them a copy of my documents for verifying my account. Just 10 minutes after I sent the needed documents I got an email from Scrill which informed me that the money from their casino is on my account. I am also very satisfied from their live chat help, they’re always available and friendly. When it comes to bonuses I think that Go Wild offers the best bonuses from all Microgaming casinos I played in. Every week there are deposit bonuses like 50%,150% plus free spins on your deposit. If you like slot tournaments than Go Wild is the right place for you. In Go wild casino you will find a lot of slot tournaments and some of them you can play only here. Slot tournaments are very fun and I used to spend a lot of time playing. Overall if you ask me Go Wild is a safe casino and I recommend it to everyone. I make a deposit here once a month in average, when they have a great bonus I can’t refuse. I think that Go Wild deserves 9 out of 10.

TRM reviewed 23 days ago

Update

I Enjoyed playing at this casino mainly I think because it was a MG casino and people were helpful.

I was able to receive 40 free spins on the house thanks, to ask gamblers Via Luciana's post for this offer, chat, support was friendly and informative as well as their financial department at Go Wild!.

The only thing that I didn't like about this casino is the verification methods I'm really not comfortable nor do I feel safe giving out pictures of my bank card, especially through email really wasn't happy about being asked to do this so I didn't it's the first time I have ever been asked for a copy of the back and front of my card no matter if I can blank some numbers which bank cards have much on them that must not be shown to anyone.

But being able to use Neteller without needing to do this I was saved and only had to send scans of my ID card and a recent letter addressed to me which is fine by me.

During playing my bonus of 40 free spins given to me by kind support team 30 spins on a new slot's loose cannon and 10 on Untamed - Crowned Eagle from all 40 spins I had £2.83 - 35x so £99.05 in total I had to wager and I made wager requirements quite easily, Being a good gambler lol or a risky one I still played after meeting requirements as I had not deposited anything yet I was able to get my balance up to £204 but its just a pity max cash out was £100 :)


Cashing out wasn't too bad either after I was all verified it was paid into my Neteller account within a day or so of being processed :)

Summary
----------------
withdrawal 8/10
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 4/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 6/10

bamabam reviewed On 01/31/2014

My personal review about Go wild casino. My first association of Go wild casino is about their online support which is really great . First of all I must say that the girls that work in the online support are really kind and always willing to help if you have any questions. Also their online chat is really fast almost instant, faster than any other live chat service from the other casinos I played in. On the other hand what really bothers me is their marketing talk. To clarify. If you get an email from them with a special offer from them in a form of a bonus lets say 100% on your deposit. To get that bonus you must contact their live chat and when you say that you want to make a deposit of lets say 50 euros you'll always get na answer like "these 50 euros are great but if you make a deposit of 100 euros then you will get an extra 100 euros on your account, what do you think about that?" I really hate this marketing talk! Go wild casino can you stop this, PLEASE!!! Enough of the things I don't like, lets talk about the things I like.One of the things I like is the microgaming software with some really cool games like Bombe Girls, the fantastic game Cashanova, Burning Desire and others. There are a few more slot tournaments with free entry and a lot more where you have to pay to get in. I played a few free tournaments and even won some money despite the heavy competition. Bonuses are really generous for a microgaming casino. Beside the sign up bonus for new players there are also a few more for regular players which repeat several times a week and you'll receive an email with some special offer from time to time. Overall one of my favourite microgaming casinos with safe cashout. I give them a 9/10.

bohemasoso reviewed On 01/22/2014

Hello,to all askgamblers members.
My next review is for another Microgaming casino - Go Wild casino.
I started with them a year ago when i received an email with no deposit free spins promotion.
So I opened their site from the link they sent to me, download the casino software and register an account.
i go to the live chat to ask them how can i receive the free spins, and the operator told me that i will get free spins only if i make a deposit.
i spoke with them for more than 30 minutes to explain that i received a email from them with the promotion with free spins, even i send him a link with the offer.
And the guy repeated same thing over and over again, that only way to give me the free spins is to make a deposit.
I was so angry that this casino lies, that deleting the casino software from my pc.
Few months later i was bored and i've come back to them to check what kind of deposit promotion they have.
From the support told me that i will get 100% on my deposit plus 30 free spins,if i deposit at least 50$.
i told him that i will made deposit of 100$, but i want 100 free spins,and he gave it to me.
50 on Riviera Riches and 50 on Lucky Witch.i left the free spins for later and started to play with 200$.
I changed maybe 10 slots with bets from 1.5-2$, and of course i lost everything.
then i come back to play the free spins, and from 100 free spins i get 15$ or 16$ (i can't remember exactly).
This is first and last time which i have played in this casino.
Is not so important that i have lost some money in the casino (we all do),most important to me is how they relate to their players
If they can't be honest with their promotions,how can i expect to get my money if i win.
However, I deposited in this casino (my fault) and this will never happen again.

mogriff reviewed On 10/30/2013

Hello this is my first review on a casino and it will be for GoWild Casino ( Microgaming ) .
Since the French law for online casinos french can not register in most Microgaming, but those who had an account before this law can still play without a problem , which is a good thing.

For your first deposit GoWild offers several bonuses and free spins, but beware should never play on a progressive slot machine with a bonus over and under the terms of the casino you can not play more than 20 % of a bonus single lap machine .

There are a lot of game, which may be good or bad for the machine to find the time to pay it is not necessarily easy, but I suggest you try the multiplayer machine that can make win easily with multipliers for the free spins.

From a viewpoint deposit casino is rather flexible , for example if you deposit via Neteller Ukash per ticket and then you can request a withdrawal by neteller , unlike other casinos that will make a bank transfer if your last deposit was by ticket Ukash .

You can also easily ask that your withdrawal is processed more quickly by sending an email to the support of the casino to remove the wait time .

You can join the chat at any time of the day, they are always available and often offer free spins.

The means of deposit are credit card, Neteller, Moneybookers Ukash, Paysafecard etc. etc.

The only weak point of Microgaming is that they have too many slot machine and to find the good that is not very easy.

It's a good casino very serious.

That was my review of GoWild, I'm French and I use an automatic translator, I was holding apologize if I'm not clear at times. Thanks a lot.

Thank you and good luck to you.

mogriff reviewed On 10/26/2013

Hello this is my first review on a casino and it will be for GoWild Casino ( Microgaming ) .
Since the French law for online casinos french can not register in most Microgaming, but those who had an account before this law can still play without a problem , which is a good thing.

For your first deposit GoWild offers several bonuses and free spins, but beware should never play on a progressive slot machine with a bonus over and under the terms of the casino you can not play more than 20 % of a bonus single lap machine .

There are a lot of game, which may be good or bad for the machine to find the time to pay it is not necessarily easy, but I suggest you try the multiplayer machine that can make win easily with multipliers for the free spins.

From a viewpoint deposit casino is rather flexible , for example if you deposit via Neteller Ukash per ticket and then you can request a withdrawal by neteller , unlike other casinos that will make a bank transfer if your last deposit was by ticket Ukash .

You can also easily ask that your withdrawal is processed more quickly by sending an email to the support of the casino to remove the wait time .

You can join the chat at any time of the day, they are always available and often offer free spins.

The means of deposit are credit card, Neteller, Moneybookers Ukash, Paysafecard etc. etc.

The only weak point of Microgaming is that they have too many slot machine and to find the good that is not very easy.

That was my review of GoWild, I'm French and I use an automatic translator, I was holding apologize if I'm not clear at times.

Thank you and good luck to you.

Adebisi213 reviewed On 08/25/2013

A few years ago I've started browsing the web for a casino with the quickest pay out. Too bad I didn't check AskGamblers.com, otherwise I'd have a nice no-deposit bonus lol. Anyway, I wasn't too amazed with waiting 2-3 days before having my withdrawals paid out to an eWallet. So GoWild Casino popped up on Google.

I went to their site and it said you could have a withdrawal within 4 hours if you're verified and send a request to their customer service department. However I was looking a few steps ahead of myself, I've made a 100 euro deposit, received a 100% bonus and some free spins. They are a Microgaming casino, which means you will find games like Immortal Romance, The Dark Knight, The Finer reels of Life, Sweet Harvest, Playboy and several other high profile slots there.

Unfortunately I wasn't too lucky with my first deposit, but I liked playing there since they have the games available in flash. This goes for the live casino as well, where you can play live roulette, blackjack and baccarat I believe. So their game selection is pretty much good in my opinion. I made a few other withdrawals and did eventually net in a nice win of €600. I immediately scanned in my documents to get verified and received my money within 12 hours.

They have a pending state when u request a withdrawal. The next time I requested a withdrawal, I contacted their customer support to flush it and I received my withdrawal in less than 3 hours. Their customer support is very friendly and quickly solved any issues I had. Only once I couldn’t enter the live casino which was pretty frustrating, and I could only play their slots while this wasn't my plan. But overall I would say this is a good casino, even though I see people on Casinomeister and other portals give GoWild not the best rating.

This review is based on my own experiences and not on theirs. The last time I've played on GoWild was a while ago in 2012, but I would give them a 8/10 rating.

Customer support 9/10
Software and Games 9/10
Withdrawal time 10/10
Bonuses and promotions 6/10
Wagering Requirements 6/10

mpane80 reviewed On 07/28/2013

Hello gamblers go wild is a microgaming casino that i just played once lol.well i played only once because i had bad luck and at the other hand i saw to many complaints for go wild casino and that scare me to try other times.well i deposit 20 euro and i got another 20 as bonus.well i started playing dark knight i decided to play dark knight just for a few spins to see how it goes it didnt go well my bankroll went down to 30 euros,so i decided to change slot this time to my usual 9 line slot first 9 slot i played was agent jane i played 9 cents per spin,with no luck either there my bankroll went down to 15 so i change slot again another 9 line slot similar to agent jane ,thunderstruck if you hit 3 scatters or more you will be rewarded with 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win also that slot didnt go well and i lost all my amount of money i had at my account,to tell the truth i was mad by the way i lost ,it was a fast lose utllist i was expecting to play more time with 40 euros and minimum bet per spin.but their was nothing i could do,so i never played again here.i talk one time to the support and i must say they were friendly enough.the site looks a little bit diffrent from other microgaming casinos,it reminds me a poker room something like poker stars lol.well if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 pay outs 1/10 cash outs i dont know but their are so many complaints bonuses 7/10 i receive some offer sometimes if i deposit they give a lot of free spins but i never deposit again ,i will think about it in the future.well thats my review about go wild casino,good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

jura reviewed On 07/18/2013

Hello everybody! This is my review of Gowild casino. I have account with them for more than one year but never deposited or played there until one day I recieved an email from them with title: „120 free spins and up to 200 casino credits“. I usually dont pay much attention to promotional emails from casinos but title sounded great so I decided to read it and find more about it. The 120 spins were divided in 4 different games with 30 spins on each of it and also there was a 100% bonus up to 200 credits. I decided to give it a try. They are using Microgaming software - along NetEnet my personal favourite. I went to their site and downloaded the casino although you can also play in browser but I prefer downloadable versions. I went to live chat which vas very fast and girl on chat nicely and polite answered me every question I had. I deposited 25€ which was the minimum amount and after she manually credited me the bonus started playing it. I first played that 120 spins I recieved and have to say that i was really disappointed after spins were over as i only won less than 20€ – expected atleast 50. Then i started playing my favourite microgaming slot – break da bank again which i finished with 100 credits in my account. My next slot was immortal romance where i made most of the wagering requirements. When i got to around 250€ i went to live chat to ask them how much more wagering i have. As they told me there is only less than 200€ left i was pleased to know i will make the wagering. I decided to finish it on some slots i didnt played before – dogfather, spring break and gold factory which is visually one of the nicest slots i played on ( probably because all of the gold it has :)).Finished wagering with around 200€ o which i cashed out. Money was on neteller the next day afterI i requested it. I made 2 more deposits at this casino later but didnt had much luck so wont tell about it. Overall I would give them 8 of 10 rating.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

Gowild Casino is one of those casinos that I have always wanted to try because of its user-friendly interface. Despite the fact that they only have English as a language, I have no problems in understanding so I cannot consider this as a disadvantage. I first went to live support to be sure that everything will be fine and that I am able to deposit and take advantage of their bonus offers. Considering that they have 24/7 live support I didn’t encounter any problems, neither with my deposit or receiving the bonus. I have to tell you that I really enjoy the games that they have offered me. One big disadvantage is the fact that the casino is a little spammer. I have received countless emails from them with new offers, bonuses or games which I really don’t like to receive once every days one email from them. However after I deposited and played a little I had a profit of a couple of hundred dollars. Once I checked if the casino has some problems I was a little shocked. Despite the fact that I had a really good opinion about them I have seen that they have a lot of complaints here on askgamblers. In all fairness I do have to admit that all of them were resolved. However I do not like to have a withdrawal and to encounter any sort of problems that will delay my payments. Luckily for me this wasn’t the case (maybe because I didn’t win a huge amount) and I received the money in a normal amount of time in my ewallet account. If it really matters for you keep in mind that GoWild casino can also be accessed from mobile on all smartphones platforms. Overall it is a nice casino, but it has some problems with paying the winnings.

zbjeles reviewed On 06/29/2013

There are so many online casinos today each with its attractive website and promotions but what makes a good online casino-large selection of games,good customer support,easy banking,great bonuses and promotions and high payout percentages.
You can be sure Go Wild casino meets in all those categories.
Go Wild casino runs Microgaming software and the Casino is regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta and subject to Maltese laws.
Terms and Conditions are a fair
One very interesting point on their Terms and Conditions page:
-If any complaint you might have is not resolved to your satisfaction you have the right to refer such complaint to the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta by sending an email to complaints@lga.org.mt.
This means if you wish to take legal action against them they tell you where you can go. That is really fair.
There are several bonuses listed on the promotions page.
Of course,once you receive the bonus you must meet the wagering requirements before being able to cash out:
-All bonuses must be turned over 35 times before any withdrawal request
- Free sign up bonus must be turned over 50 times before any withdrawal request.
The maximum withdrawal amount for any free no deposit bonus and free games (free spins) is $100 (or the corresponding amount in the account currency
I am a member of the casino last three months and I had the first payout from Go Wild casino about 30 days ago.
As follows:

29.05.2013.10.56-I requested a withdrawal
30.05.2013.10.32-I send my documents
30.05.2013.11.50-the casino accepted my documents
30.05.2013.12.21-the casino paid me

Well done Go Wild Casino that is amazing!
The customer service was impeccable (helpful and informative)
The Games are fantastic-If you read my other reviews you know how much I love the slots at Microgaming powered casinos.
10/10-perfect

bogdangy reviewed On 06/24/2013

HI!This is my personal review about GoWild casino!
In my opinion it is a good casino because of the great deposit bonuses they are offering and also because they have a wide variety of deposit methods like skrill or neteller and paysafecard!But,like almost every good casino,they are offering free chips to new members to try their casino games!When I registered to gowild casino I received 30 free spins on Immortal Rommance slot(my favourite one) with a wager of only 35 times!After a few hours of intense playing and fun,I managed to wager the winnings from the free spins and with a balance of 35 euro,I was thinking if it is possible to request an withdrawal and that because my country (Romania) is restricted to almost all of the online casinos from no deposit bonuses!I talked to support team via live chat and I was surprised because the chat operator told me that I am eligible to withdraw my winnings if I make a deposit in my gowild casino account!So,next day,I made a deposit via paysafecard and after that I requested an withdrawal to my bank account!After 3-4 days of waiting my money were in my account and I was very happy because I won some money on my favourite slot game!I also deposited after this win and received an amazing 100% bonus and also 50 free spins on Thunderstruck 2 slot!Unfortunately I didnt managed to complete the wagering requirements for the 100% bonus and for the 50 free spins!But I am not upset because it was an incredible experience and maybe next time when I will play at this casino will have the chance to win!Hurry up and register to receive your no deposit bonus and also your deposit welcome package and have fun!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/30/2013

Go Wild is known for it's cool over average welcome package that anyone would gladly get their hands on. Before my first deposit I didn't look at the terms and conditions saying the wagering requirements were 40 times. I have overlooked those details being busy at focusing on the welcome package. The welcome package is just your normal deposits that come in stages, first, second and third. In Go Wild they would pass you 50 Free Spins each along every deposit you made. I only stuck for the first two deposits regardless if I won anything. The reason for that...the two bonuses of 100% and 50% had two great slots I liked on the free spins, Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider - Secret of the sword while the third deposit held 70% with 50 Free spins on Avalon, a slot that doesn't pay a lot based on my own opinion. I will only tell you my experience with the first deposit since this ended very well. I walked up to my first slot Thunderstruck II being as I only have $40 with the 100% bonus included, $20 + $20 bonus to calculate. I used up the 50 free spins all on the value of $0.30 each. $5.59 came from it and immediately went up in flames when I continued with my $40 balance. It wasn't all bad when I hit Valkyries feature 3 times on $0.60. I went uninterrupted for 40 minutes straight then put an hour over after a small break. Interesting winnings made me collect around $100 total. Up next is The Osbournes slot. A great balance for me meant more increased bets made in confidence for the slots. I fired away on $1 bet for an hour to see wild logos hanging around the reels. On average my spins would grab about $4 to $15 with the help of wilds and the Knock Knock bonuses. I struggled a little with Mini's free spins but it came very late before I closed this slot. The more slots I played the better my balance looked! These are just a few of the slots I used. Others were Sneak a Peek - Planet Exotica, Age of Discovery, Tomb Raider both the first and Sots, the finer reels of life, burning desire and even All Aces 10 hands video poker accompanied by Jacks or better 10 hands. Be advised that bets on video pokers were limited, for example when I got over a $10 win on a hand it collected automatically not giving me a chance to double down. The full wagering dropped after 3 days like a mirror hanging high on a wall with an earthquake in motion, breaking it entirely as it hit the floor hard! The shattered noise alerted my happiness to cashout for $248! A much needed 8 out of 10 for Go Wild!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/24/2013

Hello my next review from Gowild casino with the no deposit free spins.
I decided to try the gowild casino without risking my money because I saw they give a lot of free spins to new players. So I downloaded the casino trough the askgamblers.com and after I registered I went to the online chat to claim my no deposit bonus. The support was online and I asked him to credit me with the free spins. He told me he need to check my details before I can get the no deposit bonus. So I wait for him and after a ten minutes he told me I need to send my documents to get the free spins. I thought I need to send my docs if I want to withdraw but I sent them my papers.
After two days I get an e-mail from them, they credited my bonus to my account.
So I logged in to the casino and clicked to the free spin banner.
I had 30 free spins on untamed wolf pack. So I played it and won 13, 5 € from it.
I knew I need to wager 35 times and the max cash out is 200 €. So I went to my favourites
bars and stripes, mad hatters, agent jane blond and Alaskan fishing. I played about three hour
with these slots but my final balance is only 50€ so I went to sleep and tried my luck on next day.
I tried the bars and stripes and this time I had a small luck and I won 75€ from the bonus game.
I checked my wagering requirements and I saw I only need to wager a little bit than I able to make a withdrawal. So I played a little more and I get 100€ cashable money. I contacted with the live support and he informed me I need to make a deposit than I can get my money. So I deposited 25€ via neteller. Then I cash out my whole balance to neteller. I recived my withdrawal about 4 day so they didn’t the fastest casino but them able to play.
Thank you!!

teri01666 reviewed On 05/21/2013

hello everyone. go wild casino is a microgaming software which is one of my favorite type of softwares it very fair gaming.i was member to go wild casino for about 3 years and recently closed my account with them, about one year closed now. reason why was i felt betrayed from a win i was playing immortal romance slot and had gotten all the immortal wild symbols on max bet 0.01 = 3.00 max bet. most casinos would have played a small jackpot for that and i actually thought i would get a jackpot pop up flash, saying i won a jackpot. no there was no jackpot for all wilds on max bet. the payout was very small 945.00 and i wagered 4-5,000.00 to get the wilds. although there was no jackpot on that slot it does say that all there slots have jackpot metres, strange i did not get anything but small payout for that. so i did take screen shot of that win and emailed it to support asking why they have no jackpots on that slot, they said they do and were not sure why or how they work out. i just thought after all my years of playing and never got a good enough win i had to close off my account, it was just a personal matter and had nothing really with them, it was me. yes i broke up with go wild casino lol
anyway when i was a loyal depositing member they were very great with their matches all i had to do was go to chat ask what was on my account they had match plus spins for every deposit and the higher your deposit the better the match and spins got. i was also never forgotten on my birthday, they always had freechip and spins for me. the experience was awesome almost just like being at home, they do know how to treat their players! this casino was wonderful to me i only closed out cause i did not win enough. had i won of course i would be a vip player today.
they really had alot of things going on in their promos and whenever there was a new game they usually offered depositors free spins to try out new games. so this go wild microgaming casino is a definitely worth looking into if you havent already.
i would rate this casino on scale of one to ten @ 9 out of ten. if they have active jackpots for certain high wins that would have kept me going on as a loyal player, but its too late i no longer hold my account with them :-(.
wish the best to all you players out there and good luck folks!

Irine reviewed On 04/08/2013

Hello, players i would like to share my experienced here at go wild casino. This casino is my first lucky casino because i won large sum of money thats why i love this casino :) okay this is the story when i saw their no deposit coupon free spin i decided to claim it, everything works perfectly fast crediting bonuses then i played the video slot called the finers reel life and made a free spin their and won $7.10. So i continue to spin and hoping to win some money and then i hit the bonus free spin 10 WOOHOO GO wild ...... and when the free spin are finished i won about $190 credits for me thats huge enough i am very lucky to won that amount and i talk to their representative their representative is entertaining and good at conversations and i rate them 9/10 so ask if i can withdraw my winnings but the representative said that i needed to wager the amount from the free spin that i played 7.10 times 29 a total of 205.9. So i play again to the finers reel life video slot and made a bet of 150 coins a total of 1.50$ and i finished the wagering requirements 205.9 my remaining balance is 161.20 and made a withdrawal i submitted my documents and made a deposit 20 for verification purposes and i claimed my withdrawal around 3 days i made it :) i rated this casino 9/10

Other review about go wild casino i made a research about go wild casino and it is interesting to hear that this casino had a good reputation when it comes from withdrawal and money cases, so thats why you can trust go wild another is their clients feedback that i read . My tip is don't be greedy when you play games in many casino iff you win even not a jackpot :) keep it and play another day read more about gambling addiction.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello, gowild casino is a nice microgaming powered site. I believe they one of the best microgaming casinos, and let me tell you why. First of all i registered there to get 10$ no deposit bonus. I ask live chat, and very very cute girl give me a chance to deposit 25, and play with 110$. Its huge 300% bonus + 10$ no deposit. Of course i cant say no to such lovely girl and bonus, so i agreed and made deposit 25$. With 110$ balance, i enter immortal romance, and start spinning with 0.9 bets. And i was pretty impresed, because on my 5 or 6 spin i just get wild desire feature(randomly made up to all five reels wilds), i just see it, and it made 1 3 5 reels of wild. I hope that i get nice signs on 2 and 4 reels, but there come only nines 50ak. Damn, i was dissapointed, but it is anyway give me nice 100x bet, so with 200$ balance i am happy leave this slot and goes to karate pig, which is my personal one of the best microgaming slot. There i spin with 1.5$ bet around two or three hours, and in final i just get 450$ balance, and finished wagering requirements. I made cashout, and ask other lovely girl in live chat where to send my ids, they told me email, i send, and money comes in around 48 hours. Not bad result at all.
So, here is my marks for gowild casino:
Software: 9/10 , microgamin always get this mark
Support: 10/10 , absolutely incridible cool, they help you anytime, offer lot of bonuses and freespins.
Bonuses: 10/10 , lot of bonuses and free spins , just open live chat and ask.
Cashouts: 7.5/10 48 hours its a big time, if they improve in this, they will get almost amazing casino.
Total: 8.5/10 very nice, and one of the best microgaming casino. Only 32red can be better.

astarte reviewed On 02/19/2013

This is a new Microgaming casino that I've been playing at a lot. They offer lots of bonuses and free spin promotions (usually with every deposit - check with live chat before playing) and they have an
interesting "Fast Cash" withdrawal process once you're approved for it.
Their chat and support is good and fast, I've never had connection
problems like with a lot of other MG casinos. They have the whole range of games and also offer free and paid tournaments.
IMPORTANT!!! Whenever taking a bonus make sure to ask in chat which games you're allowed or not allowed to play . Until your bonus is cleared, you're not allowed to play any progressive games, and possibly not table games or video poker. If you only play slots, then it's not a big deal but if you want to play other games and you've taken a bonus, aGo Wild Casino doesn’t stop there, as they have several other promotions designed to win your favor. You can win 1000 free spins every Sunday with their Spin Machine Sunday deal. If you like competing with other players, there’s also their Weekend Cash Race where you will vie for a share of $/€/£1000 in prize money.
They also have a VIP program with 6 different VIP levels, where the more you play, the higher you can climb up the ladder to bigger and bigger rewards. This Go Wild Casino loyalty program is for online slots only but if you enjoy slots, this will provide you with some extra playing money.
Go Wild Casino already offers some of the fastest cash-outs in the business, and for their regular players they also offer their Fast Cash program where they allow you to withdraw your winnings in less than 24 hours. They claim this is faster than any other online casino but one thing is for sure, it is nice to get your hands on your winnings this quickly.
The only negative thing I can say about Go Wild is that they don't
incorporate MG's ClearPlay bonus system, so you're never sure whether you've cleared wagering requirements without asking live chat. The live chat is always very quick to respond, but I find it a bit of a hassle to have to ask.
Astarte

Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/18/2013

Good day ask gamblers,

I recently played at Gowild casino and here is my short review.

I decided to make a deposit when I received an email offering me a 400% bonus on a deposit of 20$. This bonus came with 29x wagering requirements. I signed in and spoke with customer support, requesting some information about the bonus and wether or not it was still claimable.. Customer support was quick to respond and professinal , she requested personal details before discussing any info regarding my account. She waited while i made the deposit, the bonus initially added was only 20$, she promptly added the remainder of the bonus offered in my email.. I the began my challenge on a black jack table, starting with 2$ a hand and eventually going up to 5$, within a short while my balance was sitting at 260 which is when I decided to call it a night.. The next day i decided to start playing black jack once again, 20 minutes of playing i had lost a little over 100 and decided that today wasn't my day and logged out. A few hours later, decided to give it another go, was good choice because i ended that session with 300 in my account.. The next day i decided to try some blind luck on on a roulette table, I say blind luck because i have no knowledge of the game other then to bet on something whether it be column, section, line, color, or number and they all have different payouts. Ive read that some people have strategy to this game ?.. Anyway, I had no such luck lol, I quickly busted but I knew that going in. Was none the less fun anticipating whether i won or not. I enjoyed playing at Gowild, my session was 3 days, and until the third day i had not touched my bonus credits at all.

Overall, I recommend this casino, your definitely guaranteed entertainment and realistically thats what were paying for, winning is a plus.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 6/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 6/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 6/10



Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/18/2013

Good day ask gamblers,

I recently played at Gowild casino and here is my short review.

I decided to make a deposit when I received an email offering me a 400% bonus on a deposit of 20$. This bonus came with 29x wagering requirements. I signed in and spoke with customer support, requesting some information about the bonus and wether or not it was still claimable.. Customer support was quick to respond and professinal , she requested personal details before discussing any info regarding my account. She waited while i made the deposit, the bonus initially added was only 20$, she promptly added the remainder of the bonus offered in my email.. I the began my challenge on a black jack table, starting with 2$ a hand and eventually going up to 5$, within a short while my balance was sitting at 260 which is when I decided to call it a night.. The next day i decided to start playing black jack once again, 20 minutes of playing i had lost a little over 100 and decided that today wasn't my day and logged out. A few hours later, decided to give it another go, was good choice because i ended that session with 300 in my account.. The next day i decided to try some blind luck on on a roulette table, I say blind luck because i have no knowledge of the game other then to bet on something whether it be column, section, line, color, or number and they all have different payouts. Ive read that some people have strategy to this game ?.. Anyway, I had no such luck lol, I quickly busted but I knew that going in. Was none the less fun anticipating whether i won or not. I enjoyed playing at Gowild, my session was 3 days, and until the third day i had not touched my bonus credits at all.

Overall, I recommend this casino, your definitely guaranteed entertainment and realistically thats what were paying for, winning is a plus.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 6/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 6/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 6/10



Icymod reviewed On 02/13/2013

I wouldn't care for Go Wild Casino because at the time I was there when the withdrawal process became a real nightmare. It started out when I made a deposit of $65 mainly because I was craving for some Microgaming slots and won a few dollars over, $15 to be exact. My balance has become $80 since I started and decided to continue with more video slots until it reached $120. Finally after 40 minutes of game play I decided it is time to withdraw the funds I have won. The worst part was communicating with them through emails. It literally took forever. After relentless email sending I started to grow tired and neglected from them because them not responding means they do not care about anyone. With that problem aside for a moment I resume play on more video slots but continued to lose about $30 worth of winnings. Down to $50 I started to ring up Live Chat to ask them about how about to send in documents. Guess what! I got disconnected two times for no reason. The third time I had someone on but in an unprofessional type of way. The moment I asked her about my question she replied in a rude matter, "You can send documents to this email address .........." in Capital letters then she ended the chat. What was that!? I might have had more questions to ask them but it is clear now that their unresponsive, neglectful ways show how much Go Wild is stained and riddled with scams! Since I figured this was not going anywhere anytime soon I just blew my remaining funds and acted like I didn't care anymore. How can I receive my funds if no one listens or collects my documents?After 5 weeks from the day I sent multiple emails I did not get a response from them... ever!! It's a good thing I did not send in my documents because they might have collected them and used them for their own evil deeds!

paquito76 reviewed On 10/31/2012

I have found Go Wild Casino’s web site by wandering at AskGamblers. They offered some free spins after registration by claiming bonus via live chat. What happened during live chat session was outrageous, shocking and unexpected at the same time. I told the Customer Service representative that I recently joined at the casino and I like to claim the free spins bonus. She only asked ’Why?’. Because – I said – you offer this possibility and I like to use it up to get to know the casino. ’If you like to try it out, use the Fun Mode’ – answered and closed the chat window. I was just sitting for a while and didn’t know to laugh about it or weep from vexation. It was the unprofessional, disobliging and rudest support experience I’ve ever had. I still don’t know what was in my mind then but instead of running away forgetting this casino forever, for whatever reasons I decided to deposit €25 and punish them for it and hit a jackpot (Ha-ha). OK, probably it was the most foolish casino related decision I have ever took and I’m sure that was the most painful €25 I lost.
The casino itself is Microgaming powered. The all casino schema is built around the black and gold yellow colours giving them a very exclusive and elegant look. The whole downloadable casino version is very well-designed and professionally created starting with a great casino intro, through the eye catching, graphically well-developed promo page. The deposited small amount was quickly gone by The Dark Knight (cool game) and King Cashalot. This casino time wasn’t an unforgettable one (at least unfortunately not in a positive way).

Go Wild Casino could have been one of my favourite Microgaming sites but the horrible support conduct keeps me away forever. Until their customer service policy won’t change I absolutely don’t reccomend them.

Efti reviewed On 10/28/2012

In early 2010, inspired both by an exclusive free chip offer on another site and relatively good word of mouth, I registered at GoWild Casino. What followed was the worst customer service experience I have ever endured at any online site, cemented by the fact that I never even got to play there for so much as a single second. While I wrote about it elsewhere around the time it happened in greater detail, what follows is a condensed account. The trouble began when I tried to claim the $15 bonus from live chat as instructed. Aside from finding the female representative’s style rather annoying, things seemed to be proceeding normally -- until she stated that I had to provide verification documents in order to receive the bonus.

Taken aback and affronted by this suspicious demand, I decided the freebie wasn’t worth it… But a few days later, with no funds and in a mood for Microgaming action, I relented and emailed the relevant scans. Not long afterwards I tried logging into the casino to discover that my account had been locked. A quick live chat confirmed that the real reason I had been asked to send documents was that GoWild suspected me of fraud! After several bounced attempts, I finally got email confirmation that they had been received and forwarded to the relevant department. Despite this, I did not get any proper response for over a week and had to resort to live chat yet again, as I already had several times before since it seemed the only way to get a direct answer from this site.

On this last occasion, the agent informed me of the casino’s final decision, one that it was apparently incapable of sending me by email: I was not allowed to play because their system had “detected that multiple accounts are being used from the same address.” Having played at many dozens, if not hundreds, of casino and poker sites over the years, I have never attempted to commit fraud and, in the one or two instances where a misunderstanding arose, the site has at least made a reasonable effort to resolve the situation by email or phone in a timely fashion. While GoWild have the means, even the right to bar any customer for any reason – with or without solid proof – it was their unprofessional manner in my case that truly irks me.

valentin68 reviewed On 10/14/2012

Well I'm glad I have arrived finally at Go Wild Casino. As I said in another review here after I exhausted the casinos that offer cash bonuses I thought it is a good idea to try to play in casinos offering free spin bonuses. This is the second casino of this type (after Yachting Casino) that I have played in. And although I did not win anything I had only one reason to regret. The reason was related to the downloading and the installation of the casino softare itself. I may be having a computer with Windows Vista that is moving slowly but installing the casino took me about 45 minutes (compared with about 10 minutes as it usually takes to instale a decent casino). I recommend to the software engineers from this casino to have a closer look into its software issues especially because after I opened the casino I received a couple of times the message that there is script error execution. Otherwise all other experience with this casino was nice. The 30 free spins were actually 50 and they were given to me immediately after I contacted the online support which was very prompt. I noticed even a desire of the support lady to stay longer in the chat. But unlike the previously reviewed casino (Yachting casino, where 30 free spins were actually 30 dollars and 300 free spins) here 50 free spins were exactly 50 free spins with a total of 9 cents value of the total bet (the slot name is Thunderstruck II), which has reflected in the final earnings obtained of only 6.8 USD.
This casino is build on the Micogaming platform which tells everything about the appearance of the games in general. What needs to be noted is the extraordinarily high number of games offered. In my opinion there are between 300 and 500 games available in total.
I decided to play the earned 6.8 USD at roulette and I was lucky playing the classic system Martingale which multiplied my earnings up to 18 USD. I then went and played a few hands at BlackJack using the same system again and got up to 25 USD. Then I returned to the initial slotThunderstruck II and I lost all the money after about 100 spins full of bad luck.
This was my experience with Go Wild Casino. Overall I enjoyed it.

sencize reviewed On 10/13/2012

Today i am going to share my gowild casino expirience.I joined them trough askgamblers and wanted to try free spins.as soon as i installed their software a chat box popped up with their support offering me 50 free spins on thunderstruck 2 slot.I accepted that offer and took 50 free spins.The thunder struck slot gave me few bonuses and i won about 50 dollars.Microgaming casinos are not my favourites but go wild was pretty good with many slots to choose from.I played some wolf pack slot too but no sugnificant wininigs were made.I can say that their support is very good but gets a little enoying when chat operater keeps pushing you to deposit.wagering requirements are a bit high for this bonus what is reason i lost all my bonus money.now i went and deposited 20 bucks without any bonus and what do you know i turned them into 50 also on thunder struck 2 slot.They approved my documents pretty fast and i withdraw my winings which got on my account in eight days.I would like to suggest people to try this casino because it is pretty designed and have many many games to choose from.Also finance and support are serious people who do their jobs professionally.Complete casino and support i grade 9/10

goldenmember reviewed On 10/10/2012

If you ever decide to play casino by the games, then you will not go wrong when you or if you decide to play at GoWild casino. This is a microgaming casino, with close 500 different games. The only bad thing about that is that it can be a bore to go through them all. Realistically you are never going to play through every single one, but its nice to have the choice there. If you go through to the lobby and download the casino (definitely recommend that you download, it will save you a load of time even if you play for a couple of days - you also do not get any disconnections or annoyances) then you can access all the main categories of games. You can take a look at the progressives (loads of choices of different games and also pretty big jackpots), the usual table games with all their variants, card games, video poker and slot games. The slot games go up to about 20 lines, and you can have yourself a gamble on those. I gave the casino a go because they were giving away free spins. This is the perfect way to try out the slots, and although I am not usually a slot game fan, it did point me in the right direction (or wrong direction if you think that misleading me!). The games liek Tomb Raider are a lot of fun, and I did actually hit a fairly sizable win only to blow it later - although that tends to be the way with slot games. There is a whole host of bonuses you can get when you sign up - its worth looking at, and this is a decent site if you are a casual player.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/02/2012

First thing I have to say about this casino is they love giving away free spins!! I initially joined Go Wild casino a few months ago when I was sent an offer by email for 50 free spins on Thunderstruck 2. I had received numerous emails before this but none ever really got my interest. I made my first deposit of 20 quid and received 100% instant match bonus with a wagering requirement of 29 times the bonus.

Im a big fan of the micro gaming slots, whilst they are not my 1st choice I do enjoy playing them and my money always seems to go far on them. The free spins were credited to me upon speaking to live help. One thing I must say about this casino is their live help facility is very good. Everyone I have spoken to has always been friendly and polite and I have never had an issue with them. I won a tenner from the free spins which came with the same wagering requirement.

I have made numerous deposits at this casino, one of the main reasons for this isn't because I have won a lot from previous its because they are always able to offer a very generous bonus on top of my deposit as well as free spins. The good thing about the free spins is all of the pay lines are always activated to give you maximum chance of winning. I was offered on my 2nd deposit 50% instant match bonus and 50 free spins on Tomb Raider 2, my 3rd deposit I was given 70% instant match bonus and 30 free spins on immortal romance and all deposits I make now that are under £50 I receive a 10% instant match bonus.

I had my first withdrawal at Go Wild a few days ago, it was processed with 2 days. I didn't receive an email or anything so I contacted live help and they informed me it would could take up to 12 days due to international banking. I was a little unsure what they meant by this and they informed me it was because it had to pass between more than one country before it reached me. They assured me that the money would be sent in my countries currency which is Great British Pound so I would not incur any charges by my bank and to avoid any delay. I was a little disappointed at first but they are based in Malta so its understandable.

Im currently waiting for the money to reach my account, hopefully it will be there over the next few days.

I cant think of any faults with this casino. The only thing I find with micro graming sites there are so many slots to choose from but what I like about their software is you can save your favourites and they are still saved when you log out and back in. Like I said Go Wild are very generous and they always welcome you to make a deposit so what I would say is if anyone is unsure whether they should deposit here contact live help and i am sure they would offer you free spins.

This is definitely a casino I would recommend, time will tell if my withdrawal will reach me within the 12 day time scale, I will update you all in time. I am sure it will though.

ValDes reviewed On 09/07/2012

I still have mixed feelings about the Go Wild casino, even after a year or so.
What made me go there and signed up eventually was the fact, that these guys have literally bombarded me with e-mails back in the end of 2010! Every week there were at least 2-3 mails from this casino, so it won’t be a big surprise if I tell you, that at the end I decided to go and see what they were talking about actually! And to be completely honest there was a sweet free spins promotion in one of those e-mails. So, I went to the casino website, started to dig for the promo terms and conditions and what to see – players from Bulgaria, like me for example were banned from that bonus?! Yes, I know, there was no way for the casino or its affiliates to know that fact upon sending all those e-mails around, but it didn’t stop me of feeling rather disappointed! Actually disappointed in not the right word, cause I was completely mad! :( Started a live chat session and kindly asked can someone in Go Wild casino explain me what a bonus abuse means exactly, since that was the reason for banning players from so many countries from carious bonuses in that casino? And do you know what – I have never got a decent answer to that question! And it’s simply disgusting to see, even nowadays, how the casinos are still using that mindless nonsense, called “bonus abuse” to restrict and humiliate players from various countries! Why all players from certain country have to pay for someone else mistakes? Is it my job to look and investigate for multiple accounts or it is an obligation of the casino security and other bla-bla departments?! Anyway, I’m already beginning to get angry, so let’s move to the next part of my review!
Even being very disappointed, I joined Go Wild casino, but decided not to use any bonus – if I was not worthy for some free spins, why I have to be worthy for a match deposit bonus?! So I made a small deposit of $30 and armed with the great desire to broke that casino and to show them how wrong they were to mess around with players of restricted countries!! :) Well, it didn’t work! Made another deposit, and than one more… For a month I have deposited in casino Go Wild more than $500 and never been ahead in the balance even with a dime! So, no surprise, I closed my account there for a while and went to another casino.
But perhaps you know how a wound itches sometimes, when it is already healing, right? So was the feeling that was bothering me about Go Wild – I had some unfinished business there and was obliged to finish it sooner or later! Well, it was not very soon, but in the middle of 2011, when I came back to their live chat and request my account to be reopened. And as it happens sometimes, when you got luck, nothing can stop you! I deposited 50, made them 350 for less than a hour, requested a withdrawal for 300 and left another 50 to play with. Those 50 I turned in another 400 on the next day! So for now the match is 1:1, Go Wild!:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

GoWild Casino is a Microgaming online casino with a quickly growing reputation. Unlike many other online casinos, GoWild makes a visible effort to stay professional in their business. The company's operations are licensed in Malta. Like all other Microgaming casinos, GoWild Casino does not permit players from the US to make real money wagers.

Games

The primary goal of GoWild Casino is to give players the ability to play however they want. In order to do this, they must offer a plethora of exciting and easily accessible games, and they succeed. Even before players begin, they have the choice of either downloading the casino client or playing directly through their browser with Adobe Flash.

GoWild Casino's assortment of slots is one of the largest in the industry. With over 500 slot games, players have plenty of entertainment at their fingertips. While the sheer amount of slot games is impressive, what is even better is their diversity. Many other casinos basically have the same slot repeated, just with different symbols. At GoWild, gamblers can rest assured that every slot has its own unique flavor. From classic three-reel games like Sonic Boom to some seriously whacky bonus games like Tomb Raider II and The Osbournes, GoWild has them all. Best of all, the casino guarantees that they will add three to five new games every month, ensuring that no one ever burns out on the games offered.

Of course, not everyone plays slots exclusively. GoWild also caters very nicely to their video poker, table game, and specialty game players. As far as video poker goes, GoWild offers both single- and multi-hand variations of popular games, as well as some uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Deuces & Joker. GoWild's table games include over a dozen blackjack variants, three versions of roulette, and other online favorites like baccarat, pai gow poker, and red dog. Finally, the casino offers over 20 scratch games and several bingo variants. GoWild's collection of both traditional and fresh games demonstrates how they want to give players the liberty to play as they want.

Support

GoWild goes above and beyond the effort of many other online casinos in keeping players satisfied. Gamblers can rest assured that live support will be available regardless of when they feel the urge to do a little betting. The company prides itself on its friendly, fast team, and players should definitely take advantage of their helpfulness.

Aside from live chat, GoWild Casino also allows players to contact them via e-mail – they have several for different types of inquiries. In addition, they even have their mailing address, phone, and fax details all listed on their website, giving players all the means they could possibly want to get in touch with the casino. This level of availability really ought to be more common in the online gaming industry.

Fast Cash Program

If there's one issue that plagues online casino players, it's cashing out. Too many casinos use stalling tactics and unprofessional conduct to keep players away from their own money. Not GoWild. One of their biggest selling points is their Fast Cash Program. Players who want to be a part of this program just have to send an inquiry to the casino's financial department and provide all necessary verification documentation. Then, they may be eligible for cashouts in as little as six hours.

However, GoWild does have some stringent requirements for eligibility into the Fast Cash program. Eligible players must also be eligible for bonuses, be level two loyalty, and be a depositing player for at least a full month before making the request. Nonetheless, players who aren't eligible will still enjoy normal 24-hour withdrawal processing by GoWild.

Security and Fairness

GoWild does what all casinos should do: publish their payout percentages and security certificates. Players can rest assured that GoWild has been audited by eCogra, and regular reports are available by clicking the “Percentage Payout Reviewed By Independent Auditors” icon on the bottom of the homepage. This report includes the return-to-player for all of the casino's game categories.

In addition, GoWild keeps all of its players' sensitive data encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption. Since the company requires verification documentation before withdrawals can be processed, knowing that this information is being kept safe is of the utmost importance.

Pros

  • Available in downloadable client or in browser
  • Over 500 slot games
  • Wide selection of table and specialty games
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Regularly published payout reports.                                                                                                                                                                                                            
  • Mobile Casino is available on all smart phone platforms

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • Fast Cash program difficult to qualify for.

Details

Official Website: www.gowildcasino.com

Languages: Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Skrill, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, United States, Spain

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.35%

Established: 2008

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 10 000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: Yes

Contact GoWild Casino

Owner: Go Wild Malta Limited

Email: Casino Manager, Casino Promotions, Casino Support, Pit Boss

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada: 1-866-878-0294
Canada Fax: 1-866-878-0294
United Kingdom: +448081203629

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites