Golden Tiger Casino Website

Golden Tiger Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.3) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Golden Tiger Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Golden Tiger Casino Bonuses
€100 1st Deposit Bonus Golden Tiger Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€300 2nd Deposit Bonus Golden Tiger Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€500 3rd Deposit Bonus Golden Tiger Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€500 4th Deposit Bonus Golden Tiger Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€100 5th Deposit Bonus Golden Tiger Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Golden Tiger Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Golden Tiger Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed 25 days ago

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of golden tiger casino. This is microgaming powered casino, and moreover, it is a part of self and well know group of casinos - casino rewards. This is one of the most safest group of casinos in the world, i mean online casinos of course, and when playing at any of their brands you can expect amazing support and service.
Golden tiger casino offers for first time depositing customers 100% bonuses, and after this something like 50% and few lowest bonuses on next deposits. I can not say that they had interesting promotions, or sending out many bonuses on email, but come on, casino rewards has a lot of casino on the board and can provide you a lot of welcome offer and this is means a lot of fun and entertainment.
My story with this casino start probably two years ago, for all my time i made there probably 5 or a bit more deposits, you know it is hard remember exact numbers, for me is easy to remember how much i withdraw, and hard to remember things like how many times i made deposits. Anyhow, my best withdrawal was only 250$ from this casino, and due to pending period it is was paid after two days. My win, by the way, comes mostly from break da bank again slot, where i am hit around 130$ on freespins at only 0.27$ bet, and for this i love this slot machine, with such low bet you can wait such nice payouts, and this is not maximum, because you can win even much more playing this slot!
Golden tiger casino is very good casino, from amazing brand casino rewards, and i suggest you to try this casino. I wish you good luck if you decide to join this casino!

william_mtl reviewed On 07/01/2013

I was drawn to this Casino because they stated there was a 1500$ credit issued and that if I won an amount following certain conditions my "real" money account would be credited with that amount up to 100$ if I deposited 40$.

When I "won" the 100$ I was advised that the amount would have to be converted by a playthroiugh.

In reality this is a double conversion, first to get 100$ bonus then having to convert it again.

This was a waste of time an there are many better deposit bonuses available.

szirtisas reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hello here is my next review from Golden tiger casino:
When I found them on some gambling forum I was glad to see they are a member of the casino rewards affiliate group, so it is means I can take their welcome bonuses and basically they are a trustable casino because the cr name is tell everything to them new players and who is a little bit familiar at the online casinos it knows it is true. And they strategy to brings new players is more inviting like than another microgaming affiliate partners who allows only one welcome bonus at their casinos.
I went to their page to get some information from the free play bonus but I am not surprised with the results because they had the usually requirements, I was allowed to keep max 100 euro from the 1500 euro free hour play promotion. The wagering requirements are the same 30 times, and a minimum deposit from 40 euro is needed to able to get this welcome offer.
I made my account and started my free hour play promotion, I played with the bars and stripes and the Avalon and after my time is left I was able to keep the maximum amount. I went to the banking section and made a deposit from 40 euro via by my neteller. After my successful deposit I get my deposit instantly and after a few seconds I get my bonus money too. My play through requirements was little bit high 4200 euro before I can withdraw so I played on high stakes, but every time the high bets are brings me trouble.
I started to play with the bars and stripes with 2 euro stakes, first I thought I can made it but after my few smaller winning and a not too long game play I lost my money. I was a little bit sad because 40 euro is not a small amount, but maybe one time I gets back at one another cr casino.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/06/2013

Golden Tiger is another casino under the sweet and juicy Casino Rewards. I'm apologies I just had a hamburger. They should come up with a good name like great wall of riches casino. What makes these casinos juicy are the welcome bonuses, the lottery draws they held for different days and how sometimes support gives out one of the following even on request: free credits usually $10 or a group of random tickets for the slammin Super 6, the monster powerball and/or the almighty magic megapick. To get these tickets all or any player must achieve 100 points or more to buy one ticket then you can select your preferred numbers. Just like your local lottery but usage of points instead of your cash! I got to be honest with all of you I would rather play Ride of the Valkyries, collecting tickets for the draw by placing my bets on Bwin then to use my Casino Rewards points or my free tickets from support to buy tickets to wait for something huge to happen. The prizes on Ride of the Valkyries seems to come much often with about 200 prizes to give out. Wagers are equivalent to raffle tickets! Other than the aforementioned above, my experience with Golden Tiger. This is exactly like Casino Action. Win $100 on the free play after 20 bets, a $40 deposit to release them. Wishy Washy as the process goes. Now in this process of elimination the freeplay did not go as I would have thought. Pure Platinum was just a let down feeding off of my $1.20 bets on a lot of spins resulting in pure nothingness. Occasional small wins below my bets would occur to make this experience less nerve racking. What made this much worse is the free spins. Not only did I hit just that one free spins feature but after much persistence trying to get this I chose to play 25 Free spins on twice the winnings. The payouts were a joke! $12.30 total after about 85 spins! Excluded from the free spins was $3.60 because this is what I won from triggering the feature. $8.70 is really what I got. When I had less than $50 left I spent it on Quest for Beer and Alley Cats. Let me tell you that it is dangerous to go walking in an alley way at night. I got robbed by vicious cats playing on their precious slot for $0.99 a spin. it eventually became a total nightmare. The returns weren't helping me back up and wagering was not met to the fullest! If it was my lucky day or not I would give Golden Tiger just a 5.5 out of 10! Next time I will bring something cats hate, a bucket of water, a portable vacuum if cats hate that and a loud air horn if they piss me off again! Just kidding Imao!

Irine reviewed On 04/19/2013

Aloha players from askgamblers specially to our visitors online that searching about casinos online please always stay tuned to our page Askgambler :) Golden Tiger Casino is good standing brand in which Casino Rewards group. Actually, i don't like Casino Rewards, because every few days i receive spam emails from them in which typed that i am a winner very annoying but it's okay, i always received bonus that i am won something great, etc. But always its just a tricks to play their casino bonus :( So, anyway, here is my story.
I deposited only 20$ to Golden Tiger Casino because i don't like to deposit huge money (i always intended to have a limitation when depositing to casino but when i do i always sure that it is from winnings to other casino thats why i deposit huge sometimes :) i deposit like 50$ or more) but i always liked to play with minimal bets :P I am just gambler. So, i deposited and received automatic bonus of 20$. So i had 40$ on my balance, but actually in Microgaming i experienced many times that when i made first deposit i receive some free spins. So i chat their live chat and ask if i am eligible for any free spins. They told me that they do not offer free spins for first deposit i said okay :( Anyway i had deposit money to play :P

Just being a little thing about bonuses in this group(i mean Casino Rewards). When you receive any bonus from them, NEVER, NEVER NEVER NEVER bet more than 25% of bonus received. If you did it - 99% you will be banned and your money confiscated. Don't do stupid things read their terms and conditions regarding their eligible games from wagering, play with little bet. Even if you won $1000 if your lucky enough, don't bet more than 25% of bonus received. Dont play roullete/blackjack(+some more games). You should remember it all the time! because other casino didn't allowed playing that games when wagering their are few casino that you can play roulette while wagering. Read the regulations.

So, with my $40 i just played break da bank with 27 coin(0.27 per spin), got some free spins, at the end i lost :(
Golden Tiger Casino are examples of casino that had average promotions, good live support, good software, and CR is good casinos group, but be careful with their terms and conditions!

My remarked is being fragmented due to their service capacity.

Support: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: Not applicable but when i withdraw successfully i will create another review maybe next month.
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. Golden tiger casino is one more microgaming casino which belong to allmighty group of casino Casino Rewards. They famous, safe , and nice, so i am obviosly register and golden tiger casino to get my bonus and playtime. They offer me 1500$ freeplay, i lost it 3 times in a row, but i obviosly i can use it how many times, how i want, before i finally get 100$ bonus, and i should deposit 40$ to get this 250% match bonus, if my math is correct. Of course i took advantage of 250%, because in most microgaming casino you will get only 100% for your deposit, and you should trying did not miss bonuses that over 150%. I made deposit, but bonuses did not credited to me , i obviosly go to live chat and ask guy called Alex what happining, he check it and says that it is was some error, he say sorry and add me bonus. Yeah, casino rewards casinos have a nice support, and this is one but not only one their advantages. So, with 140$ balance i try many of their slots, my balance in one time was even more that 400$, but at final i had only 50$ with cleared wagering, but i decide not to cashout 50$, and lost it all playing roullete. I try to hit red 5 times with 10$ bets, but 5 times come black. He he, this happens, anyway golden tiger casino is nice and safe place to play, they had a nice bonus for first deposit, and you should try it yourself!
My marks for golden tiger casino:
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10 very nice welcome offer, but not so nice other offers
Support: 9/10 golden tiger casino support is nice.
Cashouts: 7/10 standart 48 hours pending, and than in few hours money is yours.
Total: 8/10 golden tiger is nice and safe casino that belongs to powerful casino rewards, you should not have any problems with this casino.

Icymod reviewed On 02/15/2013

Fun, enjoyable, needs improvement and time consuming are some of the words to describe my visit to Golden Tiger Casino. As always it is one of the casinos that belongs to the Casino Rewards Group. I will explain each word given above to describe my stay. As I wanted to claim their nice $1500 Freeplay offer so that I could win money with $100 bonus attached to my casino balance. Most of the time I triumph over freeplay offers to gain their bonus as in this case I have done so by making their requirements (Make 20 bets and win over $100). Golden Tiger casino's freeplay offer is much more easier to achieve of course as opposed to other freeplay offers found on other Microgaming casinos because rather than playing 20 bets and winning $100 is way more easier than wager the full amount of $1500 once while winning over it. While finishing the freeplay offer and claiming the maximum bonus of $100 I immediately initiated a deposit of $40 as $40 is there minimum deposit. So now I have a total of $140 to play with. With most Microgaming casinos I sometimes play one game either on Video slots or Blackjack, sometimes I go about to play two games to maximize my chances of cutting down the wagering requirements! What I chose to do is play only one game within the video slots like Age of Discovery, Prime Property and some of the progresives like Mega Moolah Isis and the Dark Knight! When I kept wagering my whole balance to try to take out the wagering requirements I noticed my balance was going down faster than flames could burn through paper. When my $10 balance tried to stand on it's feet after taking such great blows from slots I used it's last strength on Blackjack in the hopes that it will heal it's damages. Unfortunately my remaining balance dropped to the floor. I was hoping to have a different outcome during my session but it's how it is, you win some you lose some. An unlucky visit for me but in my opinion Golden Tiger is still worth going to. As with improvements they really need to wow visitors at their homepage to generate positive impressions. A good casino regardless whether or not I won!

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Golden Tiger casino is also a member of Casino Rewards group and as have repeated a dozen of times in my previous reviews of that group, it is one of the best and safest places in the online gambling business nowadays.
Golden Tiger was offering the well known welcome offer, which is used by the most of the member casinos in the CR group – an hour of free play with 1500 credits for that purpose and the ability to save up to 100 of your winnings during this hour in exchange of a one minimum 40 credits deposit, or the well known from most of the other casinos 250% match bonus, which is impossible not to get , because their software during this free hour offers you the ability to start over and over again until you finally manage to win something. Nice offer, no doubt in that. And very attractive wagering requirements too – only 30 times the amount of the bonus, which compared to the most cases in this business is lower than the average. Of course I benefited from that welcome promotion but none of my Microgaming based tactics did not pay off. Although I tried all of my favorite games LOTR, Avalon and Thunderstruck II it was a complete disaster. I even supposed at certain point of my game-play there that there is something wrong with the odds in this casino but when contacted with the live support I was assured that Golden Tiger casino is certified by eCogra, and if you are not a complete newbie in the online gambling I suppose that you know that eCogra is one the most trustful and reputable certificate, which can be possessed by any casino. So although I didn’t manage to win anything in that casino I spent there a few lets say pretty enjoying hours. And was still almost one thousand ahead from this casino group!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Golden Tiger Casino gives players an online gambling experience with a thrilling theme of an Oriental jungle. The casino is powered by Microgaming and is a part of the massive Casino Rewards group, which indicates that they are a professional establishment. The casino is licensed in Kahnawake, a North American jurisdiction. However, they are unable to allow US players to register due to legal restrictions.

Games

Since Golden Tiger Casino uses Microgaming, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Golden Tiger Casino delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

Table game lovers will almost certainly find the games they want at Golden Tiger Casino. Those who want to have a spin at roulette or a good time at the blackjack table will find multiple variants of each. Players also have numerous other games to choose from, such as craps, sic bo, baccarat, Cyberstud Poker, and many more.

Those who enjoy video poker can also enjoy plenty of variety. Golden Tiger Casino offers one of the most diverse libraries of video poker games around, from Deuces Wild to Louisiana Bonus. Many of the games are available in three different modes: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level-Up Poker.

Support

Golden Tiger Casino does a fine job in the customer service department. By giving players 24/7 support via live chat, no one should have to wait an unreasonable amount of time to get the questions they have answered. Golden Tiger Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address specifically for customer support.

Security and Fairness

Player safety is also a primary concern for Golden Tiger Casino, and we think they do a good job at protecting their customers. Any sensitive data you send to Golden Tiger Casino is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents strangers from being able to steal it. The Golden Tiger Casino servers then store all of your data behind a strong firewall.

Golden Tiger Casino also makes sure that players won't doubt that they're getting a fair game. They can promise this with an eCogra Safe & Fair report, which anyone can read by clicking on the logo on the bottom of the site. The report lets players know two things. First, it describes in detail the overall payout percentage for the previous month. Then, using both that data and independent testing, eCogra states that the games are genuinely fair. The report is updated monthly to ensure that it remains accurate.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Details

Official Website: www.goldentigercasino.com

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.97%

Established: 2000

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Golden Tiger Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Toll Free: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark Toll Free: +8088 45 74
Germany Toll Free: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free: 1 888 942 7466
UK Toll Free: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites