Golden Tiger Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Tiger Casino gives players an online gambling experience with a thrilling theme of an Oriental jungle. The casino is powered by Microgaming and is a part of the massive Casino Rewards group, which indicates that they are a professional establishment. The casino is licensed in Kahnawake, a North American jurisdiction. However, they are unable to allow US players to register due to legal restrictions.

Games

Since Golden Tiger Casino uses Microgaming, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Golden Tiger Casino delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

Table game lovers will almost certainly find the games they want at Golden Tiger Casino. Those who want to have a spin at roulette or a good time at the blackjack table will find multiple variants of each. Players also have numerous other games to choose from, such as craps, sic bo, baccarat, Cyberstud Poker, and many more.

Those who enjoy video poker can also enjoy plenty of variety. Golden Tiger Casino offers one of the most diverse libraries of video poker games around, from Deuces Wild to Louisiana Bonus. Many of the games are available in three different modes: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level-Up Poker.

Support

Golden Tiger Casino does a fine job in the customer service department. By giving players 24/7 support via live chat, no one should have to wait an unreasonable amount of time to get the questions they have answered. Golden Tiger Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address specifically for customer support.

Security and Fairness

Player safety is also a primary concern for Golden Tiger Casino, and we think they do a good job at protecting their customers. Any sensitive data you send to Golden Tiger Casino is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents strangers from being able to steal it. The Golden Tiger Casino servers then store all of your data behind a strong firewall.

Golden Tiger Casino also makes sure that players won't doubt that they're getting a fair game. They can promise this with an eCogra Safe & Fair report, which anyone can read by clicking on the logo on the bottom of the site. The report lets players know two things. First, it describes in detail the overall payout percentage for the previous month. Then, using both that data and independent testing, eCogra states that the games are genuinely fair. The report is updated monthly to ensure that it remains accurate.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €40
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €40
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

20%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 20%
Min. Deposit: €40
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Golden Tiger Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Casinorewards.com They reward play for a variety of casinos...however most recently I only play at Nostalgia / Golden Tiger. Casino rewards has in the ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.goldentigercasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
95.97%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2000
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Golden Tiger Casino is one of the members of the Casino Rewards Group of casinos. This has never been my favorite group of casinos but I have an account in almost every one of these casinos. I also had a few withdrawals in these casinos. What I like about the Casino Rewards Group is their VIP points loyalty program. This means that you can redeem your loyalty points you won in all of the casinos in one casino you choose. When I logged in Golden Tiger last night I noticed that I have over 2000 Vip points. I decided to redeem these points and got a message that 16 euros would be added to my account after 5 minutes. I waited 15 minutes and logged back in and still the money wasn't added to my account. Off course that was a reason to contact live chat support. Then I saw like a few times earlier that they have a fast live chat support. After I waited for about a minute for the operator to check my account I got an answer that my account was frozen for VIP points and that they were sorry for the inconvenience. Ahhh they are sorry thats really nice but what I really wanted to know was why my account was frozen for VIP points. Again with an apology for the inconvenience I got an answer that there can be multiple reasons for that and that whether it would remain frozen depends on my behaviour in the future. That is when I put an end to this conversation and firmly decided never to play in the casinos from this group. There are a big number of other Microgaming casinos. This has never happened to me for example in the casinos from the Bella Rock or 32Red casino groups.

Overall

My advice is if you like Microgaming slots choose some other casino and forget about Golden Tiger and the rest of the Casino Rewards Group. I don't recommend this casino.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Belarus

Here we go, one more casino rewards brand that i will review, and i like review all their brands! Golden tiger casino of course using microgaming software like all other their sister sites from casino rewards, and of course if you register in this casino you can wait a lot of spam in your inbox email. Also did not forget to check out terms and conditions for playing with bonuses, since this group has very strict terms about every time you play with a bonus.
I played in this casino twice, and both times i deposit only low amount of 20$, and both times i get 50% for my deposit, so played with 30$ on my balance. First time i lost my deposit playing break da bank again, but second time was much more luckier for me. I start from cashapillar video slot, i know it is a bit crazy to open this game with 30$ because minimum bet here is 1$, but i was lucky and hit feature on my 10 spin or so, and it pay me nearly 150 x total bet, so i have good starting balance and with 10$ in bonus funds it was not so hard to clear this bonus and request payout. With 170$ on my balance i changed cashapillar to immortal romance and start playing with 0.9$ bets, since it is was first time playing this slot in this casino, i have no choices in the freespins bonus round, but generally first one with x 5 multiplier not so bad i think. I was able to clear bonus with 230$ on my balance which i withdrew. Like always with casino rewards it is took 3 days for their payment team to send money on my skrill account, due to their two days pending period.
8 stars goes to golden tiger casino, casino rewards group like always safe and good.

reviewed on 06/22/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Golden Tiger Casino is one of the members of the huge group of casinos – Casino Rewards. I am not completely sure but I think that Casino Rewards is the largest group of casinos in the entire online gambling industry with more than 30 casinos. I am a member in almost all of the casinos from this group and Golden Tiger was the last one i signed up with. All casinos from this group are run by Microgaming software which is the pioneer in the gambling industry with more than 400 games in their offer. I am not a huge fan of this group of casinos but I have made about 10 – 15 deposits and I had 2 withdrawals. I deposited 50 euros after signing up with Golden Tiger and I got a bonus from their offer 50% with wagering requirements of 30x bonus, it was 750 euros to wager for me. I had a good start after I tried 3 slot games ( Avalon I, cashanova and Elementals ) and my balance was about 140 euros. I decided to stop playing and come back sometime later. When I was back to play, I had no luck , after 30 mins. I lost half of the balance . Then I switched to some other slot games and after I met the wagering requirements I had 30 euros left which was nothing to ask for withdrawal. I stopped again and later I switched from slots to video poker games.it was a very bad decision. I lost all of my money.
Overall: Golden Tiger is a safe casino like all the other casinos from the Casino Rewards group.They have very good loyalty program, great and professional ‘ live chat ‘ support and solid bonus offer.
I would recommend this casino and for Golden Tiger I give a high 9 out 10 !

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all Askgamblers.com members!
My todays review is a good one, because I was testing Golden Tiger Casino!
Before I go into my personal experience, I'd like to go over with some pros and cons with you

Pros
-Huuuuge professional casino group ( Casino Rewards group- known world wide )
- High overall ranking
-Offers a theme to it ( So, you aren't coming to a „meh“ looking casino, you get the jungle instead )
-All 3 tipes of play ( Downloading , instaplaying, mobile playing , you have it all)
-14 Years in existance ( Established 2000 )
-Large amount of deposit methods
-Multilingual

Cons
-Not everyone likes the jungle theme
-Bit blown-up wagering requirements
-Large amount of restricted countrys ( Due to different policys)
-Low amount of withdrawing methods


My personal experience moves around the fact that I've wanted to play in a themed casino.This wasn't my first themed casino, but it was certainly an experience to its own.
I have to say though, it gets tedious when you are sitting hours in a jungle and losing.
No, I didn't manage to win large sums of money, and honestly, the wagering requirements were bit blown up for me, and hard to meet.

The games selection is decent, my targets were the slots.
I played decreased bets of about 0.2 and 0.3 , when I want the process to go a bit faster and win me some money.
Unfortunately, that wasn't the case. This is a huge casino group, so trust issues weren't an issue for me, and when I next time think about depositing to this casino, I'd maybe avert to some other casino from their group.

I had fun playing this casino, and I'll make sure to check in on some of their other casinos from the group.

A nice overall rating of 7/10, decent fan base, fun to play, nice topic, overall fun experience!

Cheers!

reviewed on 04/28/2014 India

Golden tiger casino room has one feature which i think every other casino room should adopt and it is the mobile version of the game. Because I personally do not have laptop and internet access all the time so the version that come in mobile of this software is very efficient and convenient for me. They have a very nice welcome package to offer to its new users and it is very attracting as it was the only thing that made my mind towards joining this casino room. And I am very glad that i came to know about this site though and online advertisement and then enquired a little about this room and most of them were good so i decided to join this casino room. The wagering requirements were a little hard to meet to be really honest. but the games are very nice so i do not think it will be a problem for any user to meet the wagering requirements. I did not manage to meet them but am still happy because i won some money by playing this casino room and loved my experience with them. They have a jungle theme on this room which is very interesting and does not bore us at all. I'd have loved some more free spins but honestly did not get them but no problem as it is their rule and they cannot change it for one little user. it is an association with the group casino rewards which is known worldwide for its name so i guess the name is enough for you to join this casino room. But i would like to advice no to join this room with a dream of earning thousands and thousands of dollars because i do not think that is going to happen So law low and play fair .

reviewed on 03/26/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of golden tiger casino. This is microgaming powered casino, and moreover, it is a part of self and well know group of casinos - casino rewards. This is one of the most safest group of casinos in the world, i mean online casinos of course, and when playing at any of their brands you can expect amazing support and service.
Golden tiger casino offers for first time depositing customers 100% bonuses, and after this something like 50% and few lowest bonuses on next deposits. I can not say that they had interesting promotions, or sending out many bonuses on email, but come on, casino rewards has a lot of casino on the board and can provide you a lot of welcome offer and this is means a lot of fun and entertainment.
My story with this casino start probably two years ago, for all my time i made there probably 5 or a bit more deposits, you know it is hard remember exact numbers, for me is easy to remember how much i withdraw, and hard to remember things like how many times i made deposits. Anyhow, my best withdrawal was only 250$ from this casino, and due to pending period it is was paid after two days. My win, by the way, comes mostly from break da bank again slot, where i am hit around 130$ on freespins at only 0.27$ bet, and for this i love this slot machine, with such low bet you can wait such nice payouts, and this is not maximum, because you can win even much more playing this slot!
Golden tiger casino is very good casino, from amazing brand casino rewards, and i suggest you to try this casino. I wish you good luck if you decide to join this casino!

reviewed on 07/01/2013

I was drawn to this Casino because they stated there was a 1500$ credit issued and that if I won an amount following certain conditions my "real" money account would be credited with that amount up to 100$ if I deposited 40$.

When I "won" the 100$ I was advised that the amount would have to be converted by a playthroiugh.

In reality this is a double conversion, first to get 100$ bonus then having to convert it again.

This was a waste of time an there are many better deposit bonuses available.

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Golden tiger casino:
When I found them on some gambling forum I was glad to see they are a member of the casino rewards affiliate group, so it is means I can take their welcome bonuses and basically they are a trustable casino because the cr name is tell everything to them new players and who is a little bit familiar at the online casinos it knows it is true. And they strategy to brings new players is more inviting like than another microgaming affiliate partners who allows only one welcome bonus at their casinos.
I went to their page to get some information from the free play bonus but I am not surprised with the results because they had the usually requirements, I was allowed to keep max 100 euro from the 1500 euro free hour play promotion. The wagering requirements are the same 30 times, and a minimum deposit from 40 euro is needed to able to get this welcome offer.
I made my account and started my free hour play promotion, I played with the bars and stripes and the Avalon and after my time is left I was able to keep the maximum amount. I went to the banking section and made a deposit from 40 euro via by my neteller. After my successful deposit I get my deposit instantly and after a few seconds I get my bonus money too. My play through requirements was little bit high 4200 euro before I can withdraw so I played on high stakes, but every time the high bets are brings me trouble.
I started to play with the bars and stripes with 2 euro stakes, first I thought I can made it but after my few smaller winning and a not too long game play I lost my money. I was a little bit sad because 40 euro is not a small amount, but maybe one time I gets back at one another cr casino.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/06/2013

Golden Tiger is another casino under the sweet and juicy Casino Rewards. I'm apologies I just had a hamburger. They should come up with a good name like great wall of riches casino. What makes these casinos juicy are the welcome bonuses, the lottery draws they held for different days and how sometimes support gives out one of the following even on request: free credits usually $10 or a group of random tickets for the slammin Super 6, the monster powerball and/or the almighty magic megapick. To get these tickets all or any player must achieve 100 points or more to buy one ticket then you can select your preferred numbers. Just like your local lottery but usage of points instead of your cash! I got to be honest with all of you I would rather play Ride of the Valkyries, collecting tickets for the draw by placing my bets on Bwin then to use my Casino Rewards points or my free tickets from support to buy tickets to wait for something huge to happen. The prizes on Ride of the Valkyries seems to come much often with about 200 prizes to give out. Wagers are equivalent to raffle tickets! Other than the aforementioned above, my experience with Golden Tiger. This is exactly like Casino Action. Win $100 on the free play after 20 bets, a $40 deposit to release them. Wishy Washy as the process goes. Now in this process of elimination the freeplay did not go as I would have thought. Pure Platinum was just a let down feeding off of my $1.20 bets on a lot of spins resulting in pure nothingness. Occasional small wins below my bets would occur to make this experience less nerve racking. What made this much worse is the free spins. Not only did I hit just that one free spins feature but after much persistence trying to get this I chose to play 25 Free spins on twice the winnings. The payouts were a joke! $12.30 total after about 85 spins! Excluded from the free spins was $3.60 because this is what I won from triggering the feature. $8.70 is really what I got. When I had less than $50 left I spent it on Quest for Beer and Alley Cats. Let me tell you that it is dangerous to go walking in an alley way at night. I got robbed by vicious cats playing on their precious slot for $0.99 a spin. it eventually became a total nightmare. The returns weren't helping me back up and wagering was not met to the fullest! If it was my lucky day or not I would give Golden Tiger just a 5.5 out of 10! Next time I will bring something cats hate, a bucket of water, a portable vacuum if cats hate that and a loud air horn if they piss me off again! Just kidding Imao!

reviewed on 04/19/2013 Philippines

Aloha players from askgamblers specially to our visitors online that searching about casinos online please always stay tuned to our page Askgambler :) Golden Tiger Casino is good standing brand in which Casino Rewards group. Actually, i don't like Casino Rewards, because every few days i receive spam emails from them in which typed that i am a winner very annoying but it's okay, i always received bonus that i am won something great, etc. But always its just a tricks to play their casino bonus :( So, anyway, here is my story.
I deposited only 20$ to Golden Tiger Casino because i don't like to deposit huge money (i always intended to have a limitation when depositing to casino but when i do i always sure that it is from winnings to other casino thats why i deposit huge sometimes :) i deposit like 50$ or more) but i always liked to play with minimal bets :P I am just gambler. So, i deposited and received automatic bonus of 20$. So i had 40$ on my balance, but actually in Microgaming i experienced many times that when i made first deposit i receive some free spins. So i chat their live chat and ask if i am eligible for any free spins. They told me that they do not offer free spins for first deposit i said okay :( Anyway i had deposit money to play :P

Just being a little thing about bonuses in this group(i mean Casino Rewards). When you receive any bonus from them, NEVER, NEVER NEVER NEVER bet more than 25% of bonus received. If you did it - 99% you will be banned and your money confiscated. Don't do stupid things read their terms and conditions regarding their eligible games from wagering, play with little bet. Even if you won $1000 if your lucky enough, don't bet more than 25% of bonus received. Dont play roullete/blackjack(+some more games). You should remember it all the time! because other casino didn't allowed playing that games when wagering their are few casino that you can play roulette while wagering. Read the regulations.

So, with my $40 i just played break da bank with 27 coin(0.27 per spin), got some free spins, at the end i lost :(
Golden Tiger Casino are examples of casino that had average promotions, good live support, good software, and CR is good casinos group, but be careful with their terms and conditions!

My remarked is being fragmented due to their service capacity.

Support: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: Not applicable but when i withdraw successfully i will create another review maybe next month.
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Golden tiger casino is one more microgaming casino which belong to allmighty group of casino Casino Rewards. They famous, safe , and nice, so i am obviosly register and golden tiger casino to get my bonus and playtime. They offer me 1500$ freeplay, i lost it 3 times in a row, but i obviosly i can use it how many times, how i want, before i finally get 100$ bonus, and i should deposit 40$ to get this 250% match bonus, if my math is correct. Of course i took advantage of 250%, because in most microgaming casino you will get only 100% for your deposit, and you should trying did not miss bonuses that over 150%. I made deposit, but bonuses did not credited to me , i obviosly go to live chat and ask guy called Alex what happining, he check it and says that it is was some error, he say sorry and add me bonus. Yeah, casino rewards casinos have a nice support, and this is one but not only one their advantages. So, with 140$ balance i try many of their slots, my balance in one time was even more that 400$, but at final i had only 50$ with cleared wagering, but i decide not to cashout 50$, and lost it all playing roullete. I try to hit red 5 times with 10$ bets, but 5 times come black. He he, this happens, anyway golden tiger casino is nice and safe place to play, they had a nice bonus for first deposit, and you should try it yourself!
My marks for golden tiger casino:
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10 very nice welcome offer, but not so nice other offers
Support: 9/10 golden tiger casino support is nice.
Cashouts: 7/10 standart 48 hours pending, and than in few hours money is yours.
Total: 8/10 golden tiger is nice and safe casino that belongs to powerful casino rewards, you should not have any problems with this casino.

reviewed on 02/15/2013 Canada

Fun, enjoyable, needs improvement and time consuming are some of the words to describe my visit to Golden Tiger Casino. As always it is one of the casinos that belongs to the Casino Rewards Group. I will explain each word given above to describe my stay. As I wanted to claim their nice $1500 Freeplay offer so that I could win money with $100 bonus attached to my casino balance. Most of the time I triumph over freeplay offers to gain their bonus as in this case I have done so by making their requirements (Make 20 bets and win over $100). Golden Tiger casino's freeplay offer is much more easier to achieve of course as opposed to other freeplay offers found on other Microgaming casinos because rather than playing 20 bets and winning $100 is way more easier than wager the full amount of $1500 once while winning over it. While finishing the freeplay offer and claiming the maximum bonus of $100 I immediately initiated a deposit of $40 as $40 is there minimum deposit. So now I have a total of $140 to play with. With most Microgaming casinos I sometimes play one game either on Video slots or Blackjack, sometimes I go about to play two games to maximize my chances of cutting down the wagering requirements! What I chose to do is play only one game within the video slots like Age of Discovery, Prime Property and some of the progresives like Mega Moolah Isis and the Dark Knight! When I kept wagering my whole balance to try to take out the wagering requirements I noticed my balance was going down faster than flames could burn through paper. When my $10 balance tried to stand on it's feet after taking such great blows from slots I used it's last strength on Blackjack in the hopes that it will heal it's damages. Unfortunately my remaining balance dropped to the floor. I was hoping to have a different outcome during my session but it's how it is, you win some you lose some. An unlucky visit for me but in my opinion Golden Tiger is still worth going to. As with improvements they really need to wow visitors at their homepage to generate positive impressions. A good casino regardless whether or not I won!

reviewed on 05/07/2012

Golden Tiger casino is also a member of Casino Rewards group and as have repeated a dozen of times in my previous reviews of that group, it is one of the best and safest places in the online gambling business nowadays.
Golden Tiger was offering the well known welcome offer, which is used by the most of the member casinos in the CR group – an hour of free play with 1500 credits for that purpose and the ability to save up to 100 of your winnings during this hour in exchange of a one minimum 40 credits deposit, or the well known from most of the other casinos 250% match bonus, which is impossible not to get , because their software during this free hour offers you the ability to start over and over again until you finally manage to win something. Nice offer, no doubt in that. And very attractive wagering requirements too – only 30 times the amount of the bonus, which compared to the most cases in this business is lower than the average. Of course I benefited from that welcome promotion but none of my Microgaming based tactics did not pay off. Although I tried all of my favorite games LOTR, Avalon and Thunderstruck II it was a complete disaster. I even supposed at certain point of my game-play there that there is something wrong with the odds in this casino but when contacted with the live support I was assured that Golden Tiger casino is certified by eCogra, and if you are not a complete newbie in the online gambling I suppose that you know that eCogra is one the most trustful and reputable certificate, which can be possessed by any casino. So although I didn’t manage to win anything in that casino I spent there a few lets say pretty enjoying hours. And was still almost one thousand ahead from this casino group!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
August 01, 2010
by David Harrisson

Golden Tiger Casino is hosting the Vinyl Countdown promotion for it's players today. All day long those who log in and play on the wicked disco video ...

Read more

July 02, 2010
by David Harrisson

Golden Tiger Casino is starting a cash promotion this Saturday the 3rd of July on the hot slot, Dance of the Masai. Every day players at the Casino ...

Read more

June 18, 2010
by David Harrisson

Golden Tiger Casino is taking it's players for a ride to the Orient this weekend with the Jewels of the Orient Slot Promotion starting on Saturday. ...

Read more