Golden Riviera Casino Website

Golden Riviera Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.2) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Golden Riviera Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Golden Riviera Casino Bonuses
$150 1st Deposit Bonus Golden Riviera Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$150 3rd Deposit Bonus Golden Riviera Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$200 2nd Deposit Bonus Golden Riviera Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$2500 Free Play Bonus Golden Riviera Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Golden Riviera Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed 21 days ago

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of golden riviera casino. Here is another one usualy microgaming casino, which this day can be found in a big quantity. And once again i am stated to all of you that i am myself happy with this, lot of bonuses available to claim, lot of different promotion, and a lot of places which you can try anytime of the day, because it is online casinos, they should be online all the time!
Welcome offers at golden riviera casino is something really good, freeplay bonus, bonuses on first few deposits, and i like when casino threats new players like this, because it is a bit boring to see new casino for yourself, which offer only 100 % bonus or something like this. I mean if there is so many new online casinos, they should fight for every player, right? Offer something new, unique, and nice thing. And with this way i think golden riviera casino doing the right thing, and this is why few my deposits was in this casino, most times i do only one deposit in new casino, but here i made probably 5, because of i like award casinos which doing the right things.
Unfortunately even my 5 deposits does not help to request any withdrawal from this casino, but i am can share with you that i am have a lot of fun, and entertainment of course. Few hours of playtime in a sum is really nice, and of course we all understand or should understand that it is impossible to win everytime when you make deposits.
In overall i believe golden riviera is good and safe online casino. Also bunch of bonuses for newly players should make you think about join this casino, and i am can say that i am advice you at least get freeplay bonus and see how it goes, probably you will like this casino. Good luck!

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

Golden Riviera is a veteran in the Microgaming industry, the master editor of its field. There is therefore a mass of impressive games available, so you can have fun for a long time!
I especially liked the 3D Poker. Slots like Batman the Dark Knight is breathtaking. Graphics and animations are stunning and its progressive jackpot is currently at 3 millions of Dollars. A must, a remarkable invention that you must absolutely try!
Bonuses at Golden Riviera are very interesting: there is a freeplay offer where you can play with $2500; you will have one hour to try to meet the wagering requirements. You need of course to make at least 20 bets and finish with more credit you started with. If everything goes well, then you can remove the maximum of $100. They certainly won’t tell you that the choice of games is limited for this bonus, though. Keep it in mind! This can be a good solution for those who want to try the casino without investing a penny, but you have to know that in case you want to withdraw any earnings, then you still need to make a $25 deposit. Also, if you continue playing with those $100 winnings, you need to fill other wagering requirements. In fact, you will need to wager the freeplay winnings 50 times (50*100=5000). I was misinformed and didn’t know the wagering requirements were so huge. I played several weeks trying to wager wisely and patiently to be able to make a correct withdrawal. I was lucky enough! Withdrawals via Neteller are made within 48 hours without any major problem. One more thing: you might not be able to use a credit card, if you are located in some specific countries. Try to ask before, if you intend to use that solution for your withdrawals. The chat assistance is welcoming, excellent and complete. Beside, the general conditions are more than acceptable, at this casino.
Like all online gamblers, I always try to check the reputation of any casino before registering.

mpane80 reviewed On 06/02/2013

hello to all gamblers golden riviera casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to vegas partner lounge.i have palyed at this casino few days ago and my experience is average.when i deposit i was given a 100 percent bonus and i start playing with 40 euros at my balance.so i started playing one of my favorite slot agent jane.i lost my first 10 euros quicly and then i won 15 free spins multible tree times every win.from those 15 free spins i won arount 50 euro.that is what i like from this game i had 9 cents bet per spin and i won 50 euro .wow.after my win i thought it was a good idea to change slots first i played tally ho,after adventure palace, hitman with no much luck i lost all my amount with out finishing the wagering which is 30 times the bonus which the normal for online casino.i check the support making them some questin and the are nice friendly support.what i like also from this group of casinos vegas partner lounge is how easy you win loyalty points and if you had played at their others casinos you can cobane the loyalty points and play with that amount.so i also did that with no much luck i have to say:)lol/but we can not always win ,casino have to make their money also lol.in my opinion you should try this casino i think it has good support bonuses could be better i must say and i thing the pay out are not bad.so i dont see a reason not to try this casino.if i had to rade this casino i would have give support 8/10 bonuses 4/10 and pay out 8/10 .well that my review for golden reviera casino and good luck to all the gamblers.review arestis 80:)

FCR reviewed On 04/07/2013

Golden Riviera Casino homepage is well designed, visually rich and opulent with its blue and gold hues. Every information you’d ever need is right at your fingertips.
Golden Riviera Casino offers players both a Download and a Flash version. As with most casinos, the download version includes a larger variety of games than the Flash version. The software is very easy to download.
The play is smooth and the graphics awesome. The sheer number of Roulette and Video Poker made me a little overwhelmed. I couldn’t resist the temptation and I ended up to the Progressive Slots in a blink of an eye. I was overly keen to try Treasure Nile as well as other very entertaining games like Age of Discovery. The variety of Blackjack games is definitely exciting. New games are added on a monthly basis, so you will be spoilt by the choice and will never find it dull there.
I invite you to read very carefully the terms and conditions at Golden Riviera Casino. Make sure that you are clear about the wagering requirements before accepting any of the bonuses or promotional offers.
I truly had an enjoyable gaming experience at Golden Riviera. When I decided to cash out, my money went to my account in no time.
Like other casinos, Golden Riviera offers many bonuses. What is most interesting at Golden Riviera also is the Daily freerolls.
Golden Riviera Casino also features a highly-trained support staff that is available 24 hours a day. You can contact the support staff by email and expect a timely response. Their accurate responses are formulated in such a respectful and devoted manner.
You will find it hard to be critical and point out deficiencies towards Golden Riviera. Almost everything meets the standards: the website usability is perfect, the quality and diversity of games are amazing, the security, loyalty and devotion to customers are irreproachable!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello. Golden riviera casino is a part of vegas partner lounge powered by microgaming. I register there , made a deposit and get 100% match bonus up to 100$, and i deposit 25$ to play with 50$. I decided give an untamed series of slots one more last, as you can read in my previcious post when i give them shot last time they total destroy me. This time i play 0.30$ bet to see if it cold just leave it and never come back again, this happens, i lost 10$, and decided not to continue lost money, and just switch to hitman slot. I play only 0.50 per bet, and got lucky in feature where you choose with what weapon and whom to kill. I get something like 200x bet, 100$, and happy like elephant leave this slot. Next i try bunch of my usual slots, dolphin coast, mad hatters, supe it up, break da bank again, but nothing give me really big wins, and i still had 100$ on my balance, but i clearing wager playing this way. My last slot that i play in this casino was dark knight, yeah, i am again just enter it to try win huge jackpot. I play it about hour, got many features, few nice hits, even 1 time won mini jackpot for 11$(what a sick!!), but can manage to hit something really huge, and lost all at final. I dont know why, but i am unlucky at most microgaming casino except casino rewards brands and 32 red brands. Probably i still play them more, but i prefer casino rewards. And also nobody cant win every deposit, as i like say.
So, here is a marks for Golden Riviera casino:
Software: Who know? 9/10 , like always
Support: have few questions to them about bonuses, wagering, etc, everything on nice level 8/10
Bonuses: not attractive, and a bit average so i cant give them more than 6/10
Cashouts: sorry mates i do not made cashout, probably next time.
Total: 7.50/10 one more nothing interesting microgaming casino. I prefer stick to my favorite casino rewards and 32red.

Icymod reviewed On 02/15/2013

To describe my experience towards Golden Riviera would be an up and down rollercoaster, it would do a barrel roll, twists, turns and it would climb to the highest altitude to prepare for a dropdown! As with all rollercoasters this specific attraction never came down to disappoint me in almost every way! The offers Golden Riviera currently has is their $2500 60 minutes Freeplay which every player will love to take advantage of and 100% up to $125. Every player must claim only one offer but regardless what anyone chooses they will be entitled to 50 Free Spins on their luxury casino themed slot - Riviera Riches!! To my point of view if a player chooses the $2500 Free play offer they will win a maximum of $100 to which they can use on the main casino (Freeplay is offered in a different window) so long as they make 20 bets and topped up the original $2500. For example $2600. The only thing bad about this bonus is there is a chance you may not win from the freeplay offer if your unlucky that is. But it is not all that bad as they will offer you their 100% match bonus up to $125 as an alternative if you don't win from the freeplay offer. A win lose can become a win win situation (Freeplay and 100%) !! Of course as with all games of chance everyone needs to make risks in order to see wild and unexpected rewards. Keep in mind that you can only choose one welcome from across all Vegas Partner Lounge casinos as they do not let you claim other freeplay offers so choose very wisely become claiming a freeplay offer. They offer Freeplay offers on the following casinos: 777 Dragon, Crazy Vegas, Maple Casino, Sun Vegas, River Nile, Cinema Casino, and I think maybe Casino UK and Casino Mate have them also. Take your pick as one freeplay offer can be taken up. On my visit I did not claim any offers and made a $25 deposit. It was something small to start with and came across a video slot called Sneak a Peek - Planet Exotica, a 15 Payline 20 coin video slot that almost has similarities with Sneak a Peek Doctor Doctor. This video slot features alien babes, cocktails, alien bartenders with an outerspace club scene. To make my story short I was able to climb my balance to $80. A small but a good win. Afterwards I made a withdrawal with their friendly staff and it took 3 days for me to verify my details and process my Moneybookers withdrawal. I would recommend this casino and all it's entirety to players who would deposit small to receive something large to play with! A great casino nonetheless!

Support: 10/10
WIthdrawals: 8:5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 8/10
Terms and conditions 9/10 (wagering is 30x)

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

In my humble opinion Golden Riviera casino has the best play for free win for real promotion on internet.I played these kind of promotions in many casinos but here you actually have a chance to win some real money.It is promotion where you get 2500 free credits to play with for one hour on flash version off casino games,and when you bet that amount you may transfer a hundred credits above initial 2500 to your real account after you make a minimum of 25 deposit.This hundred plus your 25 must be also wagered 30x times before you make a withdrawal.What makes Golden Rivieras offer better than the other casinos i played in is the better slot games selection they let you play in this promotion.There are some fine slot games like hitman,mad hatters with 30 lines,big kahuna and loaded.I mostly played hitman and mad hatters and managed to complete promotion successfully.When i transferred my hundred euro bonus i had 125 to wager and i decided to play on dark knight slot.unfortunately i had less luck with play trough then with actual promotion.After few days playing various slots i was at zero balance i guess it just wasn't my lucky period.Some other interesting stuff i noticed in this fine casino are very good tournaments they give.They also have hundred dollar free-roll tournament you can participate in.Also they are constantly adding new games to casino so you always have new options to play.Live support is something they are really proud of and i agree because they are happy to answer all off your questions regarding all issues.Although i never made it to withdraw here i had fun in this casino which buy the way you can also play on your mobile device ,and i suggest it to all you gamblers out there,at least you can try one hour promotion you got nothing to lose.My grade for this casino is 9/10

ValDes reviewed On 05/08/2012

Golden Riviera casino was my first casino, which is a member of Vegas Partner Lounge, I have joined to! At that time I was in a complete ignorance of the stupid practices of that group, concerning the welcome offers and I used the welcome promotion offered me from Golden Riviera immediately. I was given an hour of play with 2500 free credits for that purpose and the ability to keep up to 200 credits (above the initial 2500) in return of a single deposit for 50$! Quite attractive promotion, and soon I found myself rubbing hands with a sublime smile on my face, while looking upon those 250$ in my balance! Well, that was the only happy moment from my stay at this casino, because the lack of luck, which was chasing me that days was unimaginable! Why always me!? From the start till the end I never got the chance to be ahead even with a single cent! I tried low level bets, I tried high level bets, I tried my favourite slots, I tried my most hated slots, I tried…everything! I even tried roulette! For the first time in my life, and luckily for the last! Nothing helped me and after a few hours of chaotic game-play, without any strategy or tactic, I delivered one of the messages that I hate most “There are not enough credits in your balance! Would you like go to the bank and deposit again?”(I do not insist that are the exact words, but you all get the meaning of them, right? :))! So, both the start and the end of my stay at Vegas Partner Lounge casinos was more than miserable, but in the name of the truth in the next review you will see that sometimes things change, even for good!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but with inefficient management!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/28/2012

Hiho! Golden riviera casino i downloaded only with one goal - to try their tournaments. I like MG for their idea with tournaments, you can fight another players for the sweet money :) With low buyins! But i dont very like continios play option and rebuys. Anyway, i love tournaments on Microgaming.
So, i am just registered and decide to try their games. I am just won 20$ on freeroll(it was a 100$ freeroll on hitman , i am was sooooo lucky, just hitted 5 best symbols :D). So with my 20$ i had many options what to do. I can start playing slots, can continiou play my tournaments... ETC
After it i am just decide to play 3$ one shot tourney. One shot is means that you cant rebuy or made continious play option. Just when you lost all your chips=tournament for you ended. I didnt get lucky there, so i am just was a bit mad, and decided to play blackjack :( So i start playing with 1$ per hand, and in about 30 hands i had 25$(nice for me i think). So i am decided to made cashout 20$, and for 10$ i am go to made 10 spins on cashapillar. Does not won anything on cashapillar ;( After it i decided to reverse cashout(oh no, what and idiot!) and play blackjack a bit more(i am feel lucky), i down to 10$, and then i am became in rage, and bet 10$. I won these hand and decided to cashout and go sleep :)
So, Golden riviera is a nice casino, where you can try to play some slots, even you can play various and nice tournaments. I made cashout 20$, and in few hours they ask my documents(scan of pasport + ID). So i am just send all my docs to them, and in next day it was approved, and in this day i also receive money. So i recommend this casino, promotions looks nice, support fast and helpful, software without any problem. I wish you luck there!
Edited by alexmou12 for you guys!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Golden Riviera Casino is the prime destination for all avid and newbie online gamers. It offers you a rich variety of gaming and high value entertainment on the Riviera. You can either play online or download the casino for easy access at any time. With a wealth of bonuses and incentives to get you going, here is a Golden opportunity for you to experience superb graphics and sound, outstanding bonuses and a mass of games. With regular promotions on offer, there are always extra chances for you to make your golden dreams realities.

Customer Support

Golden Riviera Casino Offers you 24/7 Customer Support, whether it be via e-mail, telephone (on any of the International Toll Free Numbers), Fax or Live Online Support. Operators are standing by to assist. If you send your query via email or fax, you will receive a response within 1-3 days. Friendly Operators are trained to assist you with your queries any time of the day or night. Support and Contact details are readily available on the website.

Games

There are over 450 Games available. You can choose between Reel and Video Slots, Table Games and Jackpots. Games favourites include a variety of Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and Video Poker. If you are looking for the big time then, there is also a choice of Progressive Jackpots and Linked Jackpots to whet your appetite.

Games include: Hellboy, Lara Croft's Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Hitman. Mega Moolah Isis, The Osbournes and many more...

Pros

  • Excellent 24/7 Support
  • Wide Variety of Games
  • Fantastic Bonuses

Cons

  • No New Games available for USA Players

Details

Official Website: www.goldenrivieracasino.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, Euteller, EZPAY, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Switch, u net, Ukash, Use My Wallet, UseMyBank, Visa, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Chilean Pesos, Chinese Yuan, Euros, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, South Africa, Spain, France, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Afghanistan, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.07%

Established: 2000

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: Yes

Contact Golden Riviera Casino

Owner: Vegas Partner Lounge

Email: Accounts, Info, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Canada: (888) 278-3607
Toll Free General Information: (866) 404-5147
Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-0684370

Affiliate Program: Star Partner

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites