Golden Riviera Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Golden Riviera Casino is the prime destination for all avid and newbie online gamers. It offers you a rich variety of gaming and high value entertainment on the Riviera. You can either play online or download the casino for easy access at any time. With a wealth of bonuses and incentives to get you going, here is a Golden opportunity for you to experience superb graphics and sound, outstanding bonuses and a mass of games. With regular promotions on offer, there are always extra chances for you to make your golden dreams realities.

Customer Support

Golden Riviera Casino Offers you 24/7 Customer Support, whether it be via e-mail, telephone (on any of the International Toll Free Numbers), Fax or Live Online Support. Operators are standing by to assist. If you send your query via email or fax, you will receive a response within 1-3 days. Friendly Operators are trained to assist you with your queries any time of the day or night. Support and Contact details are readily available on the website.

Games

There are over 450 Games available. You can choose between Reel and Video Slots, Table Games and Jackpots. Games favourites include a variety of Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and Video Poker. If you are looking for the big time then, there is also a choice of Progressive Jackpots and Linked Jackpots to whet your appetite.

Games include: Hellboy, Lara Croft's Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Hitman. Mega Moolah Isis, The Osbournes and many more...

Pros

  • Excellent 24/7 Support
  • Wide Variety of Games
  • Fantastic Bonuses

Cons

  • No New Games available for USA Players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100 FS
Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100 FS
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 50x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Golden Riviera Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
184 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I played and won 2128 euro at Golden Riviera casino one month ago. My winnings were confiscated. When asked casino why they did it- the only answer ...

Read more

Resolved

I deposited 25$ to this casino and it has not been credited to my account. it was the first deposit. I emailed them and talked to their support staff ...

Read more

Unresolved

i put a £20 ukash on which went on through ukash but the casino denied i had made a deposit it was my first time on.firstly i got told it was pending ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

golden Riviera is a casino from the Vegas group of casinos company. This group has a lot of casinos in the online gambling . And the fact that they are so famous i really had no worry while making an account here because big groups do not ever cheat players and the best thing is that they have the best and the fastest transaction processes. They are powered by the Mg so that means amazing slot games and good return to the players. I even enquired about this casino and heard only good
things and they have good ratings on askgamblers.com as well. i deposited 30$ from my E wallet and got to the action and started with the TS II. For the first time ever i had so many empty spins in this game on any casino. I left this game for Hell boy but what i was looking for was some multipliers or free spins which i only got from the hit man slots. Got 15 free spins from the hit man slots and those free spins paid me around 7$. After that i kept going good and at the end my balance was 55$. Then increased my bet size a little. Amber boosted my balance up to 70 and gave me really nice features. Card games were not as good as i expected them to be. MG has best slots but not really nice card and table games. But roulette was just fine and i won some good money on odd and colour black. My balance crossed 100 after playing roulette then just had some fun but had
decided that i would not go any where close to going down from 1100 so decided to take out the money and got it transferred in my E-wallet within a single day and no delays. This is one of the best casinos from the Vegas group of casinos company.
this casino is a 9 for me.

reviewed on 10/23/2014

Hello to anyone who is reading this review right now. Today i shall do a review about Golden Riviera Casino. The reason why i wanted to try this casino is from as far as i could see is that it has a very positive feedback from askgambler members and also a very good ranking #12. This casino was established in 2001 and since then it has grown very popular among the gambling community as far as i can see. It is provided solely by Microgaming Software. So after all this i opened their website with the intention to sign up , and i saw the best looking site so far. It looked so fancy , and all the info was very nice displayed to grab the attention of a potential gambler. With 100% bonus on first deposit, 25% on your second deposit and 50% on your third deposit. You can choose between instant play or you can also download it, or play via mobile which are all the qualities that this kind of ranked casino should have.
So i made my deposit of 20$ and started of with Playboy. I was doing 0.60$ per spin. It started really slow i only had some small winnings but also a lot of empty spins , but a bit later i had a lot of playboy wild „signs“ that were doubling my wins, but when i was at the end of my funds 3 playboy magazines pop up and i entered the Playboy club.(3,4 or 5 Playboy magazines grant you the possibility to enter the Playboy club , the more you enter it the higher the bonuses wil be) So when i entered „Kim“ was kind enough to give me 10 free spin with a 5x multiplier with that i came back to the beginning regarding my cash situation.So i decided to continue playing in hope that i will enter in that Playboy club couple more times , but my hopes were crushed when i suddenly realized i was out of funds. Overall a very nice and i must say again a fancy looking casino. Would gladly suggest it, and would gladly play in it again in the near future.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Golden Riviera casino is a part of the Vegas partner lounge group and
they have the MG portal on their casino. This is one of the nicest
looking casinos i have ever seen. They are showing very big winnings
on the recent wins section. And i do not think it is possible to win
so much money from the house. The house always takes us down and i
have always doubted this recent winner thing because i think this is
just to empt us and make us register on the casino.
I sent 40$ through my e wallet and then got welcome package but
denied that and played with my money only. i could not find a way to
access their instant play mode so in the end i just had to download
his casino. when registered on their casino the live chat thing popped
up on itself and Caroline asked me about bonuses but i was not
interested so denied that offer. And started for the real action.
I opened classic slot and tried break da bank first. here i did not
get anything for like 10 spins and balance was going down and then hit
he $ thing on all three reels. This one got me really nice money and
it increased my balance. I left this game with a profit of 20$ and
then went to video slots. And opened Asian Beauty. I did not like that
every new game had to downloaded first. This one took a lot of time on
downloading. here i hit the golden coin kin of thing which got me
0.75$. Then hit the white flowers which got me 0.30$. This game also
gave me a lot of action and was winning good money. I left this game
with a balance of 68$. And tried Avalon and big break after this. Then
played classic Bj for a while and when my balance was 80$ i withdrew
the money and got it after the process within 2 days. The casino is
very nice and the only problem is that all the video slots were taking
a lot of time in downloading and even came across this up loader error
thing. Games are very nice and pay good money.

reviewed on 08/31/2014

Hi there, askgamblers. Golden Riviera casino is provided by Microgaming software. I like Microgaming slots and I've heard good things about this casino, besides it has a very good rate on askgamblers, so there was enough positive reasons to give them a try.

I downloaded the casino software,signed up and made a 20€ deposit via visa card and it took me about 20 minutes to be ready to play.Besides I have to say that it's very nice to see so many money transfer methods.

I started to play Hitman, it has 15 paylines. I placed 0.30€ bets per spin and the second spin I did gave me 18 free spins, from which I got 51€ win, which is the biggest amount I've ever had in this slot.I continued to play it for some time, but only small winnings like 2€ appeared, nothing more. So after that I went to Thunderstruck II slot,which is one of my favorites from microgaming.I placed there 0.90€ bets per spin. Unfortunately it didn't paid off at all, because all Thunderstruck gave me was empty spins.

So when my balance was 25€, I went to table games. I played blackjack for some time with 1€ bets per hand, but I was only losing, so I switched to roulette, which was a bad decision. I placed bets on hot numbers but after a little while I ended up with a 0 in my account. I think I shouldn't play roulette at all, it always empties my wallet.

I would recommend this casino for their huge selection of games, which is definitely a pluss. I had a descent time there, but I personally wasn't loving the look of casino room, it took a lot of time for the games to load, and there are few microgaming casinos I like to play more, so I will play at Golden Riviera only if they send me some delicious offer.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers!
Golden Riviera Casino is powered by Microgaming software.I have to say,before few months ag I didn't like that much Microgaming slot,but after big and solid win on Immortal Romance I really changed my mind.Golden Riviera Casino they were having some promo of free spins on Riviera riches slot ,so when joining them ,which I did I was eligible for 10 free spins.

I downloaded theirs software and start playing the free spins.Riviera Riches is one of my 10 games from Microgaming slots.From this 10 free spins ,well I got lucky and won the 12 free spins after the 4th spins and then I managed to get 19.80 euros.So I finished my free spins and needed to wager the bonus.I start playing Immortal Romance which at the beginning I was losing the money,but then I hit the free spins feature,which Amber gave me another 12 euros from the free spins

.Now I was having around 30 euros so I continue to play that game.I was playing for 20 minutes or more and then I lost my money,so I was left with only 2 euros on my account.I changed the sot and played break the bank again game which didnt win me anything.From then I am getting very often mails from them ,with bonuses if I deposit.

Well I never deposited here ,just because I am waiting for some good bonus with free spins.If they send me offer like that I am sure I will deposit in the future.I think that this casino Golden Riviera is a solid one,but I really didnt like the complaints here,well some of them solved ,some unresolved.Well I like this casino and I will probably deposit here.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Golden riviera casino is a part of vegas partner lounge group, and like i write in other reviews of casinos from this group, i did not play at this group any more. I uninstall all of this casinos and will not return. Oh, okay, if they send me 200% bonus i will of course take such offer.
I made only one deposit to golden riviera casino, with their 100% bonus i had 50$ to get some fun and playtime. I decide to start on immortal romance with 0.3 bets, but soon i get bored, and after 3 or 4 freespins feature i left slot alone, or with other gamblers. Then i go to multi player isis game, i am not often play this multi players games, because i never had any nice wins on such games, and i never saw that someone win big on this games. There was no luck for me, and i had only 15$ left, so i open hellboy game and start playing at 0.20 bet. Get bonus game 3 or 4 times, but all the time lost on 3 step and just saw how hellboy make facepalm. finally i trigger supermode, and it pays me x 300 total bet, after couple of nice 5 of a kinds, provided by good wilds which was placed by hellboy. With a little more than 60$ i switch to avalon, and once again understand why i hate this game. With 30$ open thunderstruck II and just lost it there, have wild storm two times, and two times only one wild reel, i hate this slot for such wild storms.
Golden riviera casino is safe and decent brand to play, if you ready to wait your withdrawal few days. I preffer to use 32 red if there is no weekend, because they payout my winnings instantly and this is much more better than wait a lot of time.

reviewed on 03/28/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of golden riviera casino. Here is another one usualy microgaming casino, which this day can be found in a big quantity. And once again i am stated to all of you that i am myself happy with this, lot of bonuses available to claim, lot of different promotion, and a lot of places which you can try anytime of the day, because it is online casinos, they should be online all the time!
Welcome offers at golden riviera casino is something really good, freeplay bonus, bonuses on first few deposits, and i like when casino threats new players like this, because it is a bit boring to see new casino for yourself, which offer only 100 % bonus or something like this. I mean if there is so many new online casinos, they should fight for every player, right? Offer something new, unique, and nice thing. And with this way i think golden riviera casino doing the right thing, and this is why few my deposits was in this casino, most times i do only one deposit in new casino, but here i made probably 5, because of i like award casinos which doing the right things.
Unfortunately even my 5 deposits does not help to request any withdrawal from this casino, but i am can share with you that i am have a lot of fun, and entertainment of course. Few hours of playtime in a sum is really nice, and of course we all understand or should understand that it is impossible to win everytime when you make deposits.
In overall i believe golden riviera is good and safe online casino. Also bunch of bonuses for newly players should make you think about join this casino, and i am can say that i am advice you at least get freeplay bonus and see how it goes, probably you will like this casino. Good luck!

reviewed on 01/26/2014

Golden Riviera is a veteran in the Microgaming industry, the master editor of its field. There is therefore a mass of impressive games available, so you can have fun for a long time!
I especially liked the 3D Poker. Slots like Batman the Dark Knight is breathtaking. Graphics and animations are stunning and its progressive jackpot is currently at 3 millions of Dollars. A must, a remarkable invention that you must absolutely try!
Bonuses at Golden Riviera are very interesting: there is a freeplay offer where you can play with $2500; you will have one hour to try to meet the wagering requirements. You need of course to make at least 20 bets and finish with more credit you started with. If everything goes well, then you can remove the maximum of $100. They certainly won’t tell you that the choice of games is limited for this bonus, though. Keep it in mind! This can be a good solution for those who want to try the casino without investing a penny, but you have to know that in case you want to withdraw any earnings, then you still need to make a $25 deposit. Also, if you continue playing with those $100 winnings, you need to fill other wagering requirements. In fact, you will need to wager the freeplay winnings 50 times (50*100=5000). I was misinformed and didn’t know the wagering requirements were so huge. I played several weeks trying to wager wisely and patiently to be able to make a correct withdrawal. I was lucky enough! Withdrawals via Neteller are made within 48 hours without any major problem. One more thing: you might not be able to use a credit card, if you are located in some specific countries. Try to ask before, if you intend to use that solution for your withdrawals. The chat assistance is welcoming, excellent and complete. Beside, the general conditions are more than acceptable, at this casino.
Like all online gamblers, I always try to check the reputation of any casino before registering.

reviewed on 04/07/2013

Golden Riviera Casino homepage is well designed, visually rich and opulent with its blue and gold hues. Every information you’d ever need is right at your fingertips.
Golden Riviera Casino offers players both a Download and a Flash version. As with most casinos, the download version includes a larger variety of games than the Flash version. The software is very easy to download.
The play is smooth and the graphics awesome. The sheer number of Roulette and Video Poker made me a little overwhelmed. I couldn’t resist the temptation and I ended up to the Progressive Slots in a blink of an eye. I was overly keen to try Treasure Nile as well as other very entertaining games like Age of Discovery. The variety of Blackjack games is definitely exciting. New games are added on a monthly basis, so you will be spoilt by the choice and will never find it dull there.
I invite you to read very carefully the terms and conditions at Golden Riviera Casino. Make sure that you are clear about the wagering requirements before accepting any of the bonuses or promotional offers.
I truly had an enjoyable gaming experience at Golden Riviera. When I decided to cash out, my money went to my account in no time.
Like other casinos, Golden Riviera offers many bonuses. What is most interesting at Golden Riviera also is the Daily freerolls.
Golden Riviera Casino also features a highly-trained support staff that is available 24 hours a day. You can contact the support staff by email and expect a timely response. Their accurate responses are formulated in such a respectful and devoted manner.
You will find it hard to be critical and point out deficiencies towards Golden Riviera. Almost everything meets the standards: the website usability is perfect, the quality and diversity of games are amazing, the security, loyalty and devotion to customers are irreproachable!

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Golden riviera casino is a part of vegas partner lounge powered by microgaming. I register there , made a deposit and get 100% match bonus up to 100$, and i deposit 25$ to play with 50$. I decided give an untamed series of slots one more last, as you can read in my previcious post when i give them shot last time they total destroy me. This time i play 0.30$ bet to see if it cold just leave it and never come back again, this happens, i lost 10$, and decided not to continue lost money, and just switch to hitman slot. I play only 0.50 per bet, and got lucky in feature where you choose with what weapon and whom to kill. I get something like 200x bet, 100$, and happy like elephant leave this slot. Next i try bunch of my usual slots, dolphin coast, mad hatters, supe it up, break da bank again, but nothing give me really big wins, and i still had 100$ on my balance, but i clearing wager playing this way. My last slot that i play in this casino was dark knight, yeah, i am again just enter it to try win huge jackpot. I play it about hour, got many features, few nice hits, even 1 time won mini jackpot for 11$(what a sick!!), but can manage to hit something really huge, and lost all at final. I dont know why, but i am unlucky at most microgaming casino except casino rewards brands and 32 red brands. Probably i still play them more, but i prefer casino rewards. And also nobody cant win every deposit, as i like say.
So, here is a marks for Golden Riviera casino:
Software: Who know? 9/10 , like always
Support: have few questions to them about bonuses, wagering, etc, everything on nice level 8/10
Bonuses: not attractive, and a bit average so i cant give them more than 6/10
Cashouts: sorry mates i do not made cashout, probably next time.
Total: 7.50/10 one more nothing interesting microgaming casino. I prefer stick to my favorite casino rewards and 32red.

reviewed on 02/15/2013 Canada

To describe my experience towards Golden Riviera would be an up and down rollercoaster, it would do a barrel roll, twists, turns and it would climb to the highest altitude to prepare for a dropdown! As with all rollercoasters this specific attraction never came down to disappoint me in almost every way! The offers Golden Riviera currently has is their $2500 60 minutes Freeplay which every player will love to take advantage of and 100% up to $125. Every player must claim only one offer but regardless what anyone chooses they will be entitled to 50 Free Spins on their luxury casino themed slot - Riviera Riches!! To my point of view if a player chooses the $2500 Free play offer they will win a maximum of $100 to which they can use on the main casino (Freeplay is offered in a different window) so long as they make 20 bets and topped up the original $2500. For example $2600. The only thing bad about this bonus is there is a chance you may not win from the freeplay offer if your unlucky that is. But it is not all that bad as they will offer you their 100% match bonus up to $125 as an alternative if you don't win from the freeplay offer. A win lose can become a win win situation (Freeplay and 100%) !! Of course as with all games of chance everyone needs to make risks in order to see wild and unexpected rewards. Keep in mind that you can only choose one welcome from across all Vegas Partner Lounge casinos as they do not let you claim other freeplay offers so choose very wisely become claiming a freeplay offer. They offer Freeplay offers on the following casinos: 777 Dragon, Crazy Vegas, Maple Casino, Sun Vegas, River Nile, Cinema Casino, and I think maybe Casino UK and Casino Mate have them also. Take your pick as one freeplay offer can be taken up. On my visit I did not claim any offers and made a $25 deposit. It was something small to start with and came across a video slot called Sneak a Peek - Planet Exotica, a 15 Payline 20 coin video slot that almost has similarities with Sneak a Peek Doctor Doctor. This video slot features alien babes, cocktails, alien bartenders with an outerspace club scene. To make my story short I was able to climb my balance to $80. A small but a good win. Afterwards I made a withdrawal with their friendly staff and it took 3 days for me to verify my details and process my Moneybookers withdrawal. I would recommend this casino and all it's entirety to players who would deposit small to receive something large to play with! A great casino nonetheless!

Support: 10/10
WIthdrawals: 8:5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 8/10
Terms and conditions 9/10 (wagering is 30x)

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

In my humble opinion Golden Riviera casino has the best play for free win for real promotion on internet.I played these kind of promotions in many casinos but here you actually have a chance to win some real money.It is promotion where you get 2500 free credits to play with for one hour on flash version off casino games,and when you bet that amount you may transfer a hundred credits above initial 2500 to your real account after you make a minimum of 25 deposit.This hundred plus your 25 must be also wagered 30x times before you make a withdrawal.What makes Golden Rivieras offer better than the other casinos i played in is the better slot games selection they let you play in this promotion.There are some fine slot games like hitman,mad hatters with 30 lines,big kahuna and loaded.I mostly played hitman and mad hatters and managed to complete promotion successfully.When i transferred my hundred euro bonus i had 125 to wager and i decided to play on dark knight slot.unfortunately i had less luck with play trough then with actual promotion.After few days playing various slots i was at zero balance i guess it just wasn't my lucky period.Some other interesting stuff i noticed in this fine casino are very good tournaments they give.They also have hundred dollar free-roll tournament you can participate in.Also they are constantly adding new games to casino so you always have new options to play.Live support is something they are really proud of and i agree because they are happy to answer all off your questions regarding all issues.Although i never made it to withdraw here i had fun in this casino which buy the way you can also play on your mobile device ,and i suggest it to all you gamblers out there,at least you can try one hour promotion you got nothing to lose.My grade for this casino is 9/10

reviewed on 05/08/2012 Bulgaria

Golden Riviera casino was my first casino, which is a member of Vegas Partner Lounge, I have joined to! At that time I was in a complete ignorance of the stupid practices of that group, concerning the welcome offers and I used the welcome promotion offered me from Golden Riviera immediately. I was given an hour of play with 2500 free credits for that purpose and the ability to keep up to 200 credits (above the initial 2500) in return of a single deposit for 50$! Quite attractive promotion, and soon I found myself rubbing hands with a sublime smile on my face, while looking upon those 250$ in my balance! Well, that was the only happy moment from my stay at this casino, because the lack of luck, which was chasing me that days was unimaginable! Why always me!? From the start till the end I never got the chance to be ahead even with a single cent! I tried low level bets, I tried high level bets, I tried my favourite slots, I tried my most hated slots, I tried…everything! I even tried roulette! For the first time in my life, and luckily for the last! Nothing helped me and after a few hours of chaotic game-play, without any strategy or tactic, I delivered one of the messages that I hate most “There are not enough credits in your balance! Would you like go to the bank and deposit again?”(I do not insist that are the exact words, but you all get the meaning of them, right? :))! So, both the start and the end of my stay at Vegas Partner Lounge casinos was more than miserable, but in the name of the truth in the next review you will see that sometimes things change, even for good!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but with inefficient management!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/28/2012

Hiho! Golden riviera casino i downloaded only with one goal - to try their tournaments. I like MG for their idea with tournaments, you can fight another players for the sweet money :) With low buyins! But i dont very like continios play option and rebuys. Anyway, i love tournaments on Microgaming.
So, i am just registered and decide to try their games. I am just won 20$ on freeroll(it was a 100$ freeroll on hitman , i am was sooooo lucky, just hitted 5 best symbols :D). So with my 20$ i had many options what to do. I can start playing slots, can continiou play my tournaments... ETC
After it i am just decide to play 3$ one shot tourney. One shot is means that you cant rebuy or made continious play option. Just when you lost all your chips=tournament for you ended. I didnt get lucky there, so i am just was a bit mad, and decided to play blackjack :( So i start playing with 1$ per hand, and in about 30 hands i had 25$(nice for me i think). So i am decided to made cashout 20$, and for 10$ i am go to made 10 spins on cashapillar. Does not won anything on cashapillar ;( After it i decided to reverse cashout(oh no, what and idiot!) and play blackjack a bit more(i am feel lucky), i down to 10$, and then i am became in rage, and bet 10$. I won these hand and decided to cashout and go sleep :)
So, Golden riviera is a nice casino, where you can try to play some slots, even you can play various and nice tournaments. I made cashout 20$, and in few hours they ask my documents(scan of pasport + ID). So i am just send all my docs to them, and in next day it was approved, and in this day i also receive money. So i recommend this casino, promotions looks nice, support fast and helpful, software without any problem. I wish you luck there!
Edited by alexmou12 for you guys!

Casino News

View all
November 17, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Golden Riviera Casino are offering their players a €30K prize pool with their Monthly Monster Tournament. Players have a shot at a great win as ...

Read more

November 02, 2014
by Glen Garner

A year of fine cigars, luxurious amenities, and gentlemanly entertainment is just a few spins away thanks to Golden Riviera Casino’s Playboy Club ...

Read more

September 09, 2014
by Glen Garner

Golden Riviera Casino are preparing to give out an unforgettable holiday for two to Hawaii. This brand new promotion is in honour of the Jurassic ...

Read more