Golden Reef Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Reef Casino is an online casino owned by the massive Casino Rewards Group. The casino uses games from the well-known provider Microgaming. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake to offer online games. Unfortunately, Golden Reef Casino cannot allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Since Golden Reef Casino uses Microgaming software, they are able to deliver a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Golden Reef Casino offers a growing selection that is already larger than most other platforms'. From the mystic features of Thunderstruck II to the hard-hitting action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. A number of three-reel slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

If you like table games, Golden Reef Casino will certainly give you the buzz you're looking for. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as casino pokers.

Video poker lovers will also find themselves with plenty of options. Golden Reef Casino offers a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to obscure variants like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Like all casinos in the Casino Rewards group, Golden Reef Casino emphasizes player satisfaction. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can get in touch with a representative within seconds. Golden Reef Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated support email address.

Security and Fairness

Casinos have a responsibility to keep their players safe. Golden Reef Casino accomplishes this with their secure technologies. Any personal or financial data you send to Golden Reef Casino is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from being able to see it in transit. Once it arrives at the Golden Reef Casino server, it is protected with an industry standard firewall.

Game fairness is also a concern for a number of players. Golden Reef Casino alleviates these concerns with their eCogra Safe & Fair audit report, which can be read by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. Golden Reef Casino is simply one of the most transparent casinos around.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.goldenreefcasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
96.39%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Golden reef casino is one of the big number casinos in casino rewards group. This casino offer to first time depositors 100% bonus, and i just take it. Of course i did not forget to make deposit without a bonus to another casino rewards brand, as they had terms which restrict to get two deposit bonuses in a row at any of their brands. This is not good rule of course, and there is another rule which will not allow to bet more than 25% of received bonus also not good, but everytime i found myself that i am agree with that terms when i register at casino, and there is nothing to do with that.
I made only one deposit at golden reef casino, it was 25$ deposit and i have really great playtime with it. I played couple of 243 liners but then i had strong feeling to play break da bank again, and open this game. Get few features, but like always can't manage to get nice win with wild, got 3 brilliants but they was without wild, and payout for it was not nice. Then i switch to hellboy with 95$ on my balance and start playing 1$ spins. Get 4 bonus features, but did not able to get till the end, i think this is very hard on this game to clear this bonus, also few supermodes, but this one also did not paid well and i finish with zero on my account.
Golden reef casino is great casino rewards brand, which guaranteed that casino is safe. But i did not like this all brands, because like i many times said their stupid terms and conditions. This all looks very poor, and i thinking they just finding excuses to not pay. This is pity that such big group using so many different things to catch players, and i never rate casino rewards brand with more than 7 stars, even 7 stars is probably big rating for them.

reviewed on 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. In this review i will describe my experience at golden reef casino, and as i told you in another casino reward casino review, if you decide to join any casino rewads casino you better choose another email inbox, that you never use, because you will get a lot of spam every day. Shame for them, but probably it earn them money, so we can not just judge them and say that their casinos bad, because they send spam. I get from them offer of 100% bonus on my first deposit, not the best deal, but this 100% with 35x wagering requirements are standart for many many microgaming casinos. I decide to deposit only 30$ because this is not so cool welcome offer, and 30$ is enough to try casino. I start with 60$ and download cashapillar, very nice slot with bees, but i did not like that minimum bet on this slot is 1$. Quite big, anyway i spin around 10 times, and get 3 scatters, freespins! It pay me 60$ and with 100+$ in my account i go to next slot, because i preffer to leave slots if they pay me nice amount of money. Next target was lara croft slot, and it suck my balance down to 50$ , of course it was bad for me, and i leave this slot. With 50$ left i decide to try win big jackpot, and got mega moolah, but there was also suck, and without even getting jackpot feature i lost all my money. Golden reef is average casino, use other email adress, and prepare to 48 hours pending period to withdrawals. But if you search microgaming casino with first deposit bonus, you can try Golden Reef casino, it is safe.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about Golden reef casino, now i give them some marks:
Support:A
Promotions: C
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: C

reviewed on 06/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Golden reef casino:
I’m always be a fan of the microgaming casinos who are uses casino reward affiliates, they are the most trustable casino group on the internet. If you searched to them you can realize they didn’t had any bad complaint from them. This is true almost all the casinos who partners with the casino rewards group. So when I found them on the askgamblers top50 I decided to open an account and claim they first time depositor offer.
I visited their page and the design was the same like other CR partner casinos, all the important things are reachable on the site without you needed to contact with the live support (but they always available).
I downloaded and installed the casino, after I successfully registered I went straight to the cashier and made a deposit from 25 euro via by neteller. I get my match bonus instantly within a few seconds. I had 50 euro to play with the usually and acceptable 30x wagering requirements.
I had 1500 euro play trough before I was able to cash out. I started to play with the mad hatters on 0.9 euro per bets. The slot thermo meter was high so I hoped some winnings from it. I didn’t won anything big but I always stays about my starting balance but I wagered 350 euro so I decided to change the slot to the flying circus. I tried with one euro per spin and hoped in the free spins.
After I play down the half of my money I get the free spins two times in a row and when I’m finished it I leaved that machine with 97 euro. I played some bars and stripes on 1 euro, and some Alaskan fishing when I met the wagering requirements and I had 63 euro, I went to the agent Jane blond slot and with some extreme luck I went up to 104 euro. After a verification process (like id, etc.) I get my money after 3 days.
Thank You!

reviewed on 05/19/2013

Another member that does not need a special entrance would be Golden Reef casino. It's remarkable content and style has made me like this casino. But tell me? Who does not like Microgaming to begin with? The only
players I know that cannot play on this software would be players from the US. I believe some of them can still play on Microgaming. What I would like to talk about is a game I played on called Glory of Rome. This video slot showing 20 paylines with Caesar as a wild can be a little tough when hitting certain combinations. Sometimes symbols can occur with Wilds on paylines that do not exist like the backwards W (M) or the 21st payline. Specifically having a Caesar wild on the bottom first reel and another on the top 2nd reel or simply a wild on 1st reel and a scatter on the next to block payouts. It would be much more riveting for this video slot to allow more paylines instead of 20 to increase possible winnings. Sometimes I would get big combinations that do not pay on the 25th payline. It took very long for me to trigger the bonus round. In the bonus round I selected 4 shields during all except for one gave me free spins for 32 free spins total and one cash value of $6. As I watched my free spins accrue cash amounts I got a total of $32.73! This amount is slightly bigger than a normal win. Most normal wins are around $20 or less. I triggered another bonus round after 23 spins only in this round I got a quick $24 from all 4 shields. To tell you the truth the bonus are sometimes not worth the bets you put it in because often they come out after a few double digit of spins or they do not come out overall. I later played on Break Da Bank Again and Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword to gain over $100. The live chat option came by in a friendly manner to assist me with my $134 withdrawal after playing with my deposit. Overall I would not come back based on the resulted winnings because I know for a fact that I can win with a larger amount elsewhere and slots would give up their bonuses more often. I would rate this casino a 6.5 out of 10.

reviewed on 04/28/2013

Golden Reef Casino has been around for ages, but I recently started to attend it.
What first impressed me there were those “Casino Action” tournaments. They are undoubtedly the main switchboard in this casino. There are fantastic prices offered described in the schedule, even if you need to download the software to access it full. The fact that they are running tournaments regularly makes it a point of honor to this casino. Innovative solutions always strongly increase reputation. When gamers talk to others about it, the website traffic will increase curiosity-driven… In my opinion, this dynamic atmosphere created by those tournaments is a big selling point and not only invigorates all the players, but also foster the casino’s creativity.
Golden Reef Casino offers a welcome bonus based on a 100% match on the first deposit you make. I saw that the wagering requirements were of 30 times the bonus, and I decided to pass up the offer. Sure a bonus like this boosts your bankroll, helps you extend your playing time, and increases your chances of winning big, but the wagering requirements are a trap for me.
Although Golden Reef Casino offers a dizzying array of games, I only played 2-3 games. I began with the most famous five reel Microgaming slot. I’m talking about Mega Moolah, of course…It is pretty much the queen in the industry by now, right? Then I moved on to Alaskan Fishing, a 5 reel (non-progressive) Microgaming Video Slot. Although fishing is not my hobby, I can’t help deny that Alaskan Fishing is an amazing and entertaining slot. Also, it is a slot whose coin sizes range from $0.01 to $0.05, exactly like Mega Moolah, so it's still possible to ramp things up a bit.
I wanted to play European Roulette after, but I aimed to $50 winnings and my bankroll increased to $166, and I had therefore to quit the casino.
Golden Reef Casino has a 24-hour customer service available through a Live Chat Option. They all are kind and courteous, but sometimes badly informed. I had a hassle-free withdrawal process though, which took exactly 5 business days to reach my Visa card and I was satisfied.
I will give a final score of 8.5 from 10 to Golden Reef Casino.

reviewed on 04/20/2013 Philippines

Aloha, players from askgamblers and specially from the visitors online that seeking for a best review regarding to this casino please stay tuned to askgambler so that you can saw more reviews to your casino that your deciding to register :) Okay after my bad experience to this casino i said to myself i will newer play at casino rewards group ever again. At first look at golden reef casino i don't noticed they were a member off casino rewards group,so i downloaded golden reef casino, while signing up i realized that they are a member of this for me bad group :(

I decided to play anyway and try to take some money from them because they refused to pay me my winnings at Golden Reef Casino because of silly bonus terms and conditions. After registration i started live chat and asked if i could take the offer deposit one get twenty to play with and the rude chat operator declined me off that offer. She/He said i can play with their casino but that i am not eligible for this offer because i broke their terms and conditions at golden reef casino,for those who did not read my other review regarding to Casino rewards group (That happened to me once :( ) they confiscated my winnings because i used auto-play option on slots while playing bonus and that is forbidden via their terms and conditions.Support also offered me a different bonus if i deposit more money which i did not accept i just wanted to play without having too think if i broke some of theirs hidden rules.

So i made i deposit with neteller in amount of $20 and decided to go with slots it was a "hitman" slot at that time. Things were going pretty well for me after few hours i made about $60 credits on hitman slot and that was enough for me to proceed to the cashier and make a withdrawal request.I sent them documents they asked for and they approved it in four days. I received my payment to my neteller account pretty fast six days including weekend.

This casino is not bad at all but just play with your own money and always read the terms and conditions that the most important thing because these days people are so lazy to read that important thing, because with a little mistake from what they don't rule they will lock your account and you will lose your winnings. For all included bonuses i rate Golden Reef casino 9/10 over all and i claimed that negative experienced because i didn't read their terms and condition :( thats why.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Another good casino powered by microgaming which means some great games available. They don’t offer a progressive bonus as now most of the casinos do but they do offer a good sign up bonus of 100% up to 100$ which is a good way to start in this casino. Before I started playing I went to live support to be sure that I wont encounter any problems with my deposit/bonus. The person was kind enough to inform me about the promotion and the terms and conditions so that everything will go smooth. I had no problems depositing just that they asked for my documents from the beginning. This was no problem for me as I have all the documents needed ready to be forwarded. I got my bonus instant as I made the deposit so I could start playing the games that I knew to be worth playing. The wagering is normal, meaning that you have to play it the amount 30 times in order to proceed with the payment. Despite the fact that I was on a good winning streak I somehow got greedy and I managed to lose all the money. So I decided to do another deposit as I was sure that this time I will be able to win and cash out. I went to live support and they did actually offer me an extra 20% bonus which was good enough for me since I didn’t really care that much about the bonus since I was decided to win here after I lost my first deposit. I didn’t manage to win a lot so I decided to take a break for the night and come back the other day. What I did and I managed to win all my money back and an extra of 150$. Because I sent all the documents that they requested immediately when I deposited I only had to wait 3 days till the money were into my ewallet. Overall it is a good casino which offers you a great way for you to start.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello eveybody. I see myself commenting about a Microgaming Software casino once more. Because of Golden Reef Casino’s software, i decided to give it a try and deposit 50$. I received 100% bonus, which means a total of 100$. First i started playing King Of Cash, which is, besides well paying, funny too. I won some free spins though, during which I did not receive any money. As soon as i saw that these slots are not paying anymore (at about 200$) i decided to try another slot. As usual when playing at a Microgaming casino, I played Lord of The Rings. Again, a well paying slot which increased my profits. As soon as I saw myself with 400$ in my account (of course, after the wagering requirements) I decided to wthdraw the money. I had some problems, so I had to contact the support team, which took a little time to respond. I sent my documents, in 2 days I received the confirmation and in 4 days more I received my money. I think this is a pretty long time, also considering the first 2 days. However, everything was in order.
A few days ago I received an email from Golden Reef Casino stating that I have some free spins. After the free spins were gone, I had a few euros in my account and I remained with the desire to play some slots, so I deposited again. After all, last time wasn’t unlucky at all. After some time i start to think that my luck is gone, as well as my deposit.
Golden Reef Casino is part of the Casino rewards group, so it is well known for its security and safety of data.
My conclusion is mirrored in the next ratings:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Golden reef casino is powered by microgaming software, and also one more of many casinos from casino rewards big group. So, i just decided give it a shot, as i have good experience with this group of casinos(if you not read my previcious post, i just made two cashouts from other rewards casinos, and have no any problems). I put 50$ on my balance, get 100% bonus for deposit, and can try to win jackpot with 100$. This time i decided not to play my standart package of slots(without any jackpots), and give a shot to jackpots. I start with dark knight, i like this slot, and also it had 4 different jackpots, and biggest more than one million dollars!!! So, i start with dark knight, play a bit, lost 20$, and decided left it. If slot not paying, better leave it and dont mind about it. AFter it i try mega moolah , this is african safari style slot, with lions are wild symbols. I played it a lot, and finally got a jackpot trigger and.... Won only 10$. Totaly crap, and with 20$ on my balance i just goes to dark knight back, play with 0.3 per bet. Again no luck, and i am busted. This happens, i dont hit jackpot this time, but probably next time.
So, here is my marks
Site: 9/10, nothing good, but nothing bad
Software: its microgaming, so, like always 9/10
Support: support very helpful and ok, 9/10
Cashouts: i didnt cashout, so can say anything about it, but i think it 2-3 days.
Bonuses: 7/10 nothing impresive, but ok.
Total: 8/10 another good casino rewards casino, without anything but, but also nothing really awesome. They just should add something really amazing, that players can say wow, cool. And only after it i can give any of casino rewards casinos more than 8.

reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Golden reef casino is powered by microgaming software, and also one more of many casinos from casino rewards big group. So, i just decided give it a shot, as i have good experience with this group of casinos(if you not read my previcious post, i just made two cashouts from other rewards casinos, and have no any problems). I put 50$ on my balance, get 100% bonus for deposit, and can try to win jackpot with 100$. This time i decided not to play my standart package of slots(without any jackpots), and give a shot to jackpots. I start with dark knight, i like this slot, and also it had 4 different jackpots, and biggest more than one million dollars!!! So, i start with dark knight, play a bit, lost 20$, and decided left it. If slot not paying, better leave it and dont mind about it. AFter it i try mega moolah , this is african safari style slot, with lions are wild symbols. I played it a lot, and finally got a jackpot trigger and.... Won only 10$. Totaly crap, and with 20$ on my balance i just goes to dark knight back, play with 0.3 per bet. Again no luck, and i am busted. This happens, i dont hit jackpot this time, but probably next time.
So, here is my marks
Site: 9/10, nothing good, but nothing bad
Software: its microgaming, so, like always 9/10
Support: support very helpful and ok, 9/10
Cashouts: i didnt cashout, so can say anything about it, but i think it 2-3 days.
Bonuses: 7/10 nothing impresive, but ok.
Total: 8/10 another good casino rewards casino, without anything but, but also nothing really awesome. They just should add something really amazing, that players can say wow, cool. And only after it i can give any of casino rewards casinos more than 8.

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

During my time with Golden Reef, I have to say that some are good things while others bad. Firstly for the good things they other every player 100% up to $100 to start. Wagering is 30x as usual. The wins and payouts I have had there were okay, not too shabby. One of my favourite video slots to play on during my visit to Golden Reef Casino were Kings of Cash, a 15 payline 20 coin video slot that pays very well. Players can get either 3 scattered crowns or 3 scattered flags that has a dollar sign in the centre to trigger Free Spins. When going into the bonus round players get to pick from 12 cards each containing one of the four suited kings (Spade, Heart, Diamond and Clubs). There are four kings in each corner with a prize amount, all the players have to do to receive one of those four prize amounts would be to make 3 matches of the same suit (Heart, Diamond, Spade or Clubs). Say for example I found 3 cards containing the King of hearts, I would win the King of Hearts prize of let's say 3500 credits or $35, that's the amount I will receive from the bonus. This is yet another video slot that I usually play on since the Free Spins Feature and the Bonus are easily within reach.

Although as for the bad news well support hasn't been very cooperative. I spoke to someone named Jennifer and she didn't know what was going on and at times I've been disconnected a few times to resolve my issues regarding the bonuses. That's the only bad part about my story.

On another postive note I was told that Golden Reef is not a reputable and well maintained casino for everyone to enjoy. Through my experience I've had a few withdrawals here and there that weren't as gigantic as my other payouts but I would have to say Golden Reef is still a good casino to play on. Have a good time all!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 6/10
Term and Conditions: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Payouts: 7/10
Deposits: 10/10

reviewed on 12/04/2012

Golden Reef is one of the many casino rewards group. These casinos are all very consistent, and they allow you snatch as many rewards and bonuses on the way. One thing they are always very good at is withdrawing and depositing money. This is really fast and you can get your money out in a couple of days. When I played I decided to try out what they had in terms of the slot games. There are your old 3 reel slot games if you like classics and plenty of 5 reel games as well. I cannot help feeling that many of the microgaming slots are very much the same though, and are the same game with just a slightly different theme. The bonuses do not seem to be very different, and the animations do not really add.

There are almost 500 games in the selection you have, and most of them are slot games. In the end I played some of my favourite games that is the lord of the rings slot game. This is a progressive slot game so you get access to the big jackpot. When you play you line up the characters. Gollum is an especially good chracter to hit because he gives you more prizes. The one ring and the lord of the rings act as scatters so with scatters you get the chance for loads of free spins. Even with a small amount of credit you can end up having a long and fun game playing through. The other games include the table games which I think are very solid games as well with good graphics. I cannot fault the blackjack or the roulette tables here. I like this casino and rate it as a 7. Weaknesses are the bonuses and the lack of an instant play option so you have to download despite what it says in the description.

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Golden Reef casino is also a part of the well known with its secure and safe environment Casino Rewards group. Although it is now so famous and reputable as some other members of CR it is good place in my opinion to play all those beautifully designed Microgaming slots you know. If you have ever read my reviews than you already know that I always try the welcome offer of every online casino I joined! And this one was not an exception of my practice. In Golden Reef casino have decided to differ a little bit from most of the CR casinos and offered me only one welcome promotion – 100% match bonus up to 100 credits, which I found a little bit tight, comparing to some other examples in the same casino group if 300,400 or even 500% welcome deposit match but almost up to the same value of course. Anyway, I deposited 100, get the free credits of 100 and than armed with 200 in my balance I begin with Immortal Romance game. It was brand new at that time and it was the first time I ever touched it. And it was quite an adventure. From the beginning it constantly was giving me 5 of a kind winnings and soon my wealth grow to more than 300 credits although I played at only 0.60 bet per spin. I thought that today maybe will be one of my lucky days and increased the bet to 1.50. Nothing. Than set the bet at 3.00. Again nothing. Than I took one of my weird decisions that I can describe by the words:”Are you crazy!” and set the bet at 6.00 although my balance was already below 100 credits. And of course, again nothing. With the last 30 credits I tried again in the lower bets but after half an hour the zero in my balance was pure fact! I made several deposits later but didn’t manage to get anything decent and unfortunately that was all of my experience at that casino. I was rather convinced that this one does not bring me luck and as a very superstitious gambler this is a law for me!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
July 10, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

At Golden Reef Casino the Lucky Day promotion is kicking off today and will run for a week consecutive. Those familiar with the big money TV game ...

Read more

June 26, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Golden Reef Casino is throwing a special race this weekend blending two player Slots favorites together all in one, the 5 Reel Drive and Mega Moolah. ...

Read more

May 23, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Golden Reef Casino is having a slot competition this week running up until Thursday the 27th where every participant get's the chance to fight for a $ ...

Read more