Golden Palace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Palace Casino is one of the oldest online casinos still on the market, having been established in 1997. The site is currently powered by IGSONLINE (also known as Top Game) and features dozens of slots, table games, and other casino favorites. Players can access the games either by downloading the software to a Windows PC or by opening the instant-play Flash client. Golden Palace Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various government regulations, Golden Palace Casino does not accept players residing in Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, and the United States. Players from all other countries are welcome as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their country’s laws.

Games

Golden Palace Casino features an impressive catalog of slots from the IGSONLINE platform. These include dozens of both bonus video slots and traditional three-reel games. Relive the magic of the World Cup in Religion of Champions Brasil, get spooky in Grave Robbers, dive for riches in Great Reef, or choose from a number of other titles with different features and themes. The three-reel classic slots include Crazy Pizza, Tropical Punch, and Wild Sevens.

Players looking for games other than slots have a fair amount of variety at Golden Palace Casino. Three different blackjack variants (Double Exposure, Multihand, and Royale), as well as two Roulette variants (Electronic and Crystal) are available. Other games include Keno, Casino War, Mini-Baccarat, Weed Whacker, and four video poker variants: Deuces and Joker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker.

Support

The Golden Palace Casino support team is available 24/7 through a variety of contact methods. Generally, the fastest way to get in touch is via live chat, which can be accessed via the website or casino software. Support specialists can also be reached by email or through toll-free telephone for players living in North America, Australia, or South Africa.

Security and Fairness

Golden Palace Casino uses SSL encryption to protect players’ sensitive data. This includes passwords, credit card numbers, and other banking details. The protocol works by obscuring private information to ensure that no one can read it or even convert it into readable text.

All of Golden Palace Casino’s games have been audited by TST and shown to be fair. This is indicated by the “Gaming Labs Certified” seal located on the bottom of their website, with evidence provided in an independent report.

Bonus codes

View all

400X

Exclusive
400%
+ 300% 2nd Dep. Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

400X

Exclusive
$35
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $35
W.R: 99x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
300%
Up to $15000
Get Bonus

Bonus: 300%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Golden Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
40300 USD
Average Amount
63 hours left
$ 600
disputed amount

During the first week of July 2014 I have received numerous calls from Golden Palace. Com Casino that I was offered a free Cashable Bonus if I logged ...

Read more

Unresolved

80000
disputed amount

i hit the jackpot .i paid me 37000. the jackot was 117000.they have blocked the withdrawl now because the casino activity is low .account manager said ...

Read more

Unresolved

I have been their customer since April 2010 and during that time made thousands of euros of deposits and lost it all.July this year they tempted with ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

This is a real review from a real customer. Not one of those reviews where the casino pays me to write something awesome about them. I will start by listing all of the casinos I have played on. Just off the top of my head..
-Bet365
-Casino plex
-Mansions Casino
-Premium Casino
-Betfair
-Casino.com
-32Red
-Casino Luck
...Those are just a few to list. I can by far say Golden Palace is awesome. Their customer service is just amazing. They aren't robots and talk to you like real people. I received Prompt service when I had questions. I was talking to customer service and he said "20 mins" send your documents in and security will check them and approve them or not". 20 minutes later I received an email stating all my documents have been approved and I was ready to play. This meant I didnt have to go through anymore trouble when I came to getting my money. Because I sent the documents and had them approved prior to playing. So when I did win money it went straight to me no troubles or hassles. Didnt get excuses upon excuses. And the craziest part. My withdraw was approved in less then 12 hours. I was shocked. It really was amazing to see a site so friendly and accommodating. .. You just have to make sure you ask questions. Lots of them. example " When I make a withdraw exactly what documents are going to be required of me" and be sure to ask about weekly limits and VIP status. Ask them how bonus's work.
I was soo pleased with how smooth everything went. From registration to getting my money. I had to write this review, because I know what its like getting screwed and excuses. I ask if your skeptical just try it out. I guarantee you, you wont be disappointed. The customer service is awesome.

The only thing I don't really like is the weekly withdraw limits. However it is only weekly. Some casinos have monthly. I prefer the weekly one better.

reviewed on 04/17/2014

Hello, AskGamblers users!

First of all, please allow me to introduce myself: my name is Mike and I’m the new Affiliate Manager for Golden Palace Casino and I would like to clarify a few issues found in this post:

1. Golden Palace Casino wasn’t closed / wasn’t sold to another company.
2. Starting with December 2013 Golden Palace has moved to IGSONLINE – for both gaming solution and affiliate platform.
3. Since we moved to the new software provider the only restricted countries are: USA, Costa Rica, Romania, Poland, Denmark, Israel and Ukraine.
4. We merged all the other casinos (Grand Online, Flamingo Club, Online Casino Central, and 24kt Gold Casino) under Golden Palace Casino and this will be the only brand we’re currently promoting through Golden Palace Affiliates.

All those being said, if you have any queries or questions, please do not hesitate and contact us directly:
- for any affiliate related issues, please send us a private message or send us an e-mail at affiliates@goldenpalaceaffiliates.com
- for any player related questions you can send an e-mail at customersupport@goldenpalace.com

Thank you very much,
Mike

reviewed on 05/23/2013

Hi there, I really like to play at this casino in particular. I'm playing mostly at playtech casinos the last years and I have to say that after signing up with goldenpalace, I sticked with them.
Excellent customers, fast payouts and the standard playtech games - what else could you ask for?

Keep up the great job! no to mention the free bonuses you get about every few weeks ;)

Cheers

reviewed on 10/24/2012

I haven’t really decided how I feel about Playtech software so I havent really being playing in Playtech casinos all that much.

I downloaded Golden Palace last year it was one of the 1st casino’s that I had downloaded with Playtech software the reason it had appealed to me at the time was because it offered ZAR denomination.

I can honestly say, I haven’t made a deposit into this casino yet. I'm still testing the waters

I have had the opportunity of playing a bit.

Golden Palace’s marketing department loads free chips into your account every now and then. They send u an email notifying you of the credit and well the other day I even had a voice mail left on my mobile informing me of my free bonus. So – I opened up the casino software to give it a spin.

I decided with this chip I would explore the Marvel Jackpot Slots.

Which include games like Blade, Elektra, The Incredible Hulk, X-Men, Iron Man, Fantastic Four & Daredevil.

All Marvel Slots are linked to Four Mystery Progressive Jackpots consisting of 4 different types of jackpots called; Power, Extra Power, Super Power & Ultimate Power. I decided to find out more about these and this is what I found. All jackpots are won randomly, with any spin of any amount in the slot game than can win entry to the jackpot game, including spins with no game wins, HOWEVER the higher the bet, the bigger the chances are entering the jackpot game. When you do get awarded a jackpot you play the jackpot game which has a
4 x 5 grid of 20 squares hiding the different jackpot symbols.

You then click on the squares to reveal jackpot symbols. You have to match 3 identical jackpot symbols to win that jackpot. Oh and the jackpot game has a reaction timer.

The jackpot will be paid automatically if u do not react in time, so make sure you select before you decide to leave the game for whatever reason.

Every now and then a window pops up to notify you that another user has won a jackpot. Yikes...
---It’s cool - but I would like to see me winning a jackpot on these slots.

I also noticed they have added a new Halloween slot game - just in time for Halloween.

I have been playing my free chip for the past month now. It’s been up and down. But from what I have been playing. Looks like I’m definitely making a deposit into this casino. Keep you posted !

reviewed on 10/15/2012

I too am surprised that this casino is blacklisted since when I have communicated with them there has been no problems. You can talk to them through live chat, or email service, and although you do get silly names (that are obviously not their names since they are oversease call centers) you do get decent service and get all your questions answered quite quickly. One problem I can see for many is that they use a restricted amount of deposit options - whether thats caused a problem for many I do not know. I have had no problems paying by VISA debit, and no problems with the withdrawal. It might take slightly longer than some other UK casinos, but I expect that when it is an overseas casino.
Going away from the financial nitty gritty I thought I would also talk about the games that you get. This is a Playtech based casino, and a very good one at that. The whole casino and lobby is well designed and you can actually navigate your way around very easily. The games that you get you will familiar with if you play at other Playtech casinos. So this means all the games are good quality and fair as well - I can discern no difference in the hands and good or bad runs that you get compared to other big playtech providers. This goes exactly the same for roulette, craps or any of the other table games.
The slot games are excellent quality as well, they have the Marvel games like the Incredible Hulk and are good run. You also get a few novelty games thrown into the mix. Overall this is a good casino that I would rate quite highly so if you are looking for a casino you will not go far wrong by choosing these guys. Overall rating for this casino is 7/10.

reviewed on 08/29/2012

I have been a member of Golden Palace Casino since 2005 and have never had a single problem with them in that time. I haven't made a huge number of withdrawals but those that I have made have all hit my bank account within 5-7 days which I find within limits since I live in Australia. Some bigger name casinos have taken almost double that in the past. One in particular took well over 30 days and numerous overseas phone calls. I have never had to do that with Golden Palace.

Thier chat operators are always friendly and very very helpful and I have never had a single problem getting answers to my questions.

Identification is quite straight forward and I have been able to have the one set of identification documents accepted over 3 of the 4 casinos in thier group without a single problem. I have not yet joined the fourth casino yet but I have no doubt that there would be no problem getting them accepted there as well.

I am mainly a Blackjack player but my experience of the other games on thier casinos is that they are all good and seem fair.

My rating for the casino is an easy 8 out of 10. I recommend them to anyone wanting an honest casino experience and have nothing to gain by providing this review.

Casino News

View all
July 19, 2014
by Glen Garner

Turn up the heat at Golden Palace Casino this July with an exclusive Summer Party slot tournament just for AskGamblers players. Play your favorite ...

Read more

March 20, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Spring is finally here, and some new promotions are blooming at Golden Palace Casino. The site is now offering new ways to win, including brand new ...

Read more