Golden Palace Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Palace Casino is an online casino which offers a large variety of video slots to their members. This casino is a NetEnt and Microgaming casino with a vast assortment of video slots, some of which are powered by NextGen Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell) and Elk Studious, to name a few software providers. The casino offers a mobile gaming platform. Golden Palace Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Certain countries are not accepted at Golden Palace Casino, including Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Turkey, Italy, Serbia and the United States, amongst others. To get the entire list of all restricted countries, players need to scroll down to the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

Golden Palace Casino is rich in video slots, which include the latest and most popular Microgaming and NetEnt slots. Players can enjoy various fan favourites, such as the Avalon slot, the Drive: Multiplier Mayhem slot, the Starburst slot and more. Furthermore, the casino features a number of progressive slots—like the Cash Splash slotKing Cashalot slot and others—which allow players to hit progressive jackpots.

Fans of table games will find variants of roulette and blackjack in the casino’s assortment. Moreover, they can try their hand at Six Shooter, Odd One In and more.

Players looking to test their luck at video poker games can go with Flash Louisiana Double Poker and Deuces Wild Poker.

The casino’s collection of specialty games includes bingo games, keno games, Whack a Jackpot, Space Evader Gold and more.

Live Games

The casino does not have the option of live gambling.

Mobile Gaming

Golden Palace Casino is a mobile casino. As Golden Palace Casino is both iOS and Android-friendly, players can freely enjoy a large variety of casino games and online slots on their tablet and mobile devices.

Support

Players can contact the casino’s customer service via email at all times, who will strive to reply to their queries as soon as possible.

Security and Fairness

Golden Palace Casino implements advanced firewall technology and 128-bit SSL encryption, which guarantee that sensitive data is transferred safely over the internet.

The casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Pros

  • Available in instant play
  • Provides a mobile gambling platform
  • Secured with the SSL encryption

Cons

  • Live chat not working
  • No live casino available
  • Only €1,500 can be withdrawn per week

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    50x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

GP25ASKG

Exclusive
200%
+ 300% on 2nd Deposit
Expired
  • Bonus
    200%
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

GP25ASKG

Exclusive
$25
Slots Only (except progressives)
Expired
  • Bonus
    $25
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    99x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

400X

Exclusive
$35
No Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    $35
  • W.R
    99x
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Code not required

$2,500
Payment Method Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    $2,500
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $25
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
High Roller Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $1,000
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Golden Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
17857 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

270
disputed amount

in this casino, I deposited and withdrawn long ago. then the bill is approved and verified. received a bonus of € 30, with multiplier x 100, I ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 3800
disputed amount

i deposit 50$, I won 3800$ at golden palace, then asked for a payment via bank wire, it tooks 3 days then declined payment because they are missing ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 600
disputed amount

During the first week of July 2014 I have received numerous calls from Golden Palace. Com Casino that I was offered a free Cashable Bonus if I logged ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Phone: 1-416-777-2620
  • Fax: 1-416-777-2891
  • TollFree: 1-888-217-5648

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

583 reviews, Slovenia
I came across Golden Palace Casino just a few days ago when I saw some offer with 25 free spins without any deposit needed. I decided to take it and after I tried to register I got error message that I already have account at them. I tried to recover my password but it does not work. I never received any mail to recover it. I could contact live chat support, but later I just knew that I will not be able to claim this bonus.

When I opened their website I saw many games from NetEnt software provider and Microgaming too. I read some reviews here and before they offer Playtech and Topgame software games. I guess they switch again to other software provider. I do not really know why and I do not know what to think about this casino. Maybe is good place to play, maybe not? Hmmm… Beside NetEnt and Microgaming software games there are also Thunderkick games and some NextGen gaming video slots. The promotions at this casino looks good, welcome bonus of 100% match deposit, free spins and some surprise bonuses every week.

Many different games from many software providers. But I do not really remember when I played here for the last time. I am sure that time there were no NetEnt or Microgaming games.

Otherwise their webiste is ok, but I had some troubles with it when I tried to log in into my account. I do not think I will play here, I do not trust this casino very much; I don't know why really. Maybe because of some complaints which I read here.

I will rate this casino with 6 stars. I like to play NetEnt and Microgaming video slot games. But I will play them at other casinos which looks more trustful than this one and where I already had some cash outs!
1059 reviews
I have read so many thing about this casino ,first good ones just because they were having Playtech software but since recently they change their software and become Top Game i really just wonder why casinos are doing that ??I saw the welcome bonus here at Askgamblers site and claimed it with no problem,well actually the same thing is happening to all Top Game casinos,when you sign u and insert the code you wont find the free chip in your account ,but you have to ask it from the live chat.

So yes i did download the casino and the free chip was not there so i asked the live chat if they could help me with that thing.I was waiting for an answer good 5 minutes or so till someone responded me and yes i was given the free chip so i can try to wagered,although i think its a waste of time ,but sometimes when you are low on credits you'll try some freebies.

I always choose to play Sweet Surprise slot and always with bigger bet ,because the wagering is X99 so if the game is loading like it should the winning way,you should wager the bonus in no time. Since Sweet Surprise wasn't sweet at all i changed the game and played Witches Cauldron slot , which is one of my favorite Top games.Not luck even at this slot,so spend the bonus really fast and that was it for the time being

When i see here on Askgamblers site there was complaints but only 3 of them,which 2 are solved and one of them still stands as not solved,so seeing that point i think they are nice casino and i am talking about payout frame ,because if were delays in that field there would be a lot complaints like some other casinos. I tried the casino,played the free chip so i would say just give it a try with the free bonus you might be lucky who knows,because that way you will test their cashing out time.Good Luck!
908 reviews
I saw that Golden Palace was giving 35$ no deposit bonus with pretty high wagering requirements-99x, however, it is based on Igs online software and this is my first experience with it, that's why I decided to sign up.

I signed up via instant play and claimed the bonus. Unfortunately I was told that the code was invalid, so I contacted the live chat to ask for reasons why. The live support was very slow and I had a feeling that I was being ignored and that's definitely a bad thing. So after a while the live chat just told me again that the code wasn't valid so even though I was frustrated by their attitude, I decided to make a minimum deposit of 25€.

I started to play Sweet Surprise slot, which has 25 paylines and is from their jackpot selection. I placed 0.25€ bets per spin and pressed autoplay for 25 spins. When they ended, my balance dropped to 20€, so as you can see I wasn't pretty lucky. After that I went to play Bankroll reload. It has 5 lines and I placed 0.05€ bet per line. I again pressed autospins, this time 30, and after them I lost 2€. Almost each spin gave me 0.15€ and once I got 0.65€ but nothing more than that . I have to say the games I played wasn't exciting at least for my taste, so I went to table games.

I started to play Blackjack Double exposure for some time. I liked the fact that the dealer cards were shown, it was something new. I placed 1€ bets and at first I was being lucky and won about 20€, but then I increased my bet to 2€ and lost a lot, so when I had left only 5€ I went to video slots. My last money went to Dwarven Gold. I placed 0.25€ and at the times when I won something, I gambled it and tried to guess the color, but only lost, so eventually my account hit 0. So unfortunately I wasn't lucky enough to get my big win with my last money.

Overall, I had decent time there but I'm sure I won't be depositing there again, The games loaded quite slowly and the support was slow, short on words and not nice at all.
579 reviews
Golden Palace is a casino that is recently run by Top Game software. I know this casino for a long time and I played in it while it used Playtech software. Top Games aren't so bad but compared to Playtech they look so cheap. I played here very often while they were offering Playtech Games. I am very disappointed that Golden Palace moved on to Top Game software. Before that change occurred I had a few withdrawals here without any problems. I was very happy with everything in this casino including the bonus offer and the live chat support. The withdrawal process was very fast also usually I would get my money after 4 days.

On many gambling sites from that time this casino was on the black list including Askgamblers. However my experience with this casino was only positive. Before I started writing this review I did a little research and found out that this casino has changed its software in the past once again. I found out that before Playtech they used Microgaming software. In short they lost their Microgaming licence and moved on to Playtech. Anyway now they are using Top Game software. I played here only twice since the change.

Both times I played with a no deposit bonus. Off course I didn't have a withdrawal because the wagering requirements just like in all other Top game casinos were just too high. Live chat support is very good now maybe even better than in Playtech. But I miss the Playtech games and I don't think I will make a deposit here again. Top Game has only a few slot games that I like. Also I think that Top Game has too little slot games in its offer. Golden Palace will just have to move on without me.

Overall: Golden Palace used to be a great casino, maybe it still is but Top Game slots are just not in my taste.
117 reviews, India
My first IGS casino and that too because of the big no deposit bonus . And this is one of the fastest sites that took a very small time when i was registering on this casino site and was over with it in a few minutes and i was very impressed by this. But then i had some problems while logging in because every time it showed that failed to log in and i had no clue why this was happening and i entered my username and password 5-6 times. After trying several times i went to the live chat and what i see is just too good. A message comes that all our live chats assistants are busy please come back later. And i saw something like this on live chat for the first time. Then tried again and This guy Lewis showed up thankfully and told him about my problem. He tells me that they are going under maintenance for an hour so i waited for an hour to play games on this casino . I got the 25$ bonus without any questions asked.

The first game i had chosen was sugar rush and i have played on his video slot a lot of times before. And then they make me download a premium content player to play the games. I do not know what all things are still left to just play the games here. The game just would not open and i have no clue why. So i try to open Bee land and it worked and soon i hit a cop like bee thing and it paid me 0.0$. And after like 15 spins i hit the scatter and i got me 0.50$ and that was my biggest win here.

Then i go to play crazy jungle and this is the most boring game i have played and i was hitting fruits but was getting only 0.5 or maximum 0.20$ for that. After that i played black jack and this is their best game and i am around 40 right now and having a good time here.
1 review
This is a real review from a real customer. Not one of those reviews where the casino pays me to write something awesome about them. I will start by listing all of the casinos I have played on. Just off the top of my head -Bet365, Casino plex, Mansions Casino, Premium Casino, Betfair, Casino.com, 32Red, Casino Luck...Those are just a few to list.

I can by far say Golden Palace is awesome. Their customer service is just amazing. They aren't robots and talk to you like real people. I received Prompt service when I had questions. I was talking to customer service and he said "20 mins" send your documents in and security will check them and approve them or not". 20 minutes later I received an email stating all my documents have been approved and I was ready to play. This meant I didnt have to go through anymore trouble when I came to getting my money. Because I sent the documents and had them approved prior to playing. So when I did win money it went straight to me no troubles or hassles. Didnt get excuses upon excuses. And the craziest part. My withdraw was approved in less then 12 hours. I was shocked. It really was amazing to see a site so friendly and accommodating. ..

You just have to make sure you ask questions. Lots of them. example " When I make a withdraw exactly what documents are going to be required of me" and be sure to ask about weekly limits and VIP status. Ask them how bonus's work. I was soo pleased with how smooth everything went. From registration to getting my money. I had to write this review, because I know what its like getting screwed and excuses. I ask if your skeptical just try it out. I guarantee you, you wont be disappointed. The customer service is awesome.
The only thing I don't really like is the weekly withdraw limits. However it is only weekly. Some casinos have monthly. I prefer the weekly one better.
1 review
Hello, AskGamblers users!

First of all, please allow me to introduce myself: my name is Mike and I’m the new Affiliate Manager for Golden Palace Casino and I would like to clarify a few issues found in this post:

1. Golden Palace Casino wasn’t closed / wasn’t sold to another company.
2. Starting with December 2013 Golden Palace has moved to IGSONLINE– for both gaming solution and affiliate platform.
3. Since we moved to the new software provider the only restricted countries are: USA, Costa Rica, Romania, Poland, Denmark, Israel and Ukraine.
4. We merged all the other casinos (Grand Online, Flamingo Club, Online Casino Central, and 24kt Gold Casino) under Golden Palace Casino and this will be the only brand we’re currently promoting through Golden Palace Affiliates.

All those being said, if you have any queries or questions, please do not hesitate and contact us directly:
- for any affiliate related issues, please send us a private message or send us an e-mail at affiliates@goldenpalaceaffiliates.com
- for any player related questions you can send an e-mail at customersupport@goldenpalace.com

Thank you very much,
Mike
1 review
Reviewed on Thursday 23. May 2013
Hi there, I really like to play at this casino in particular.I'm playing mostly at playtech casinos the last years and I have to say that after signing up with goldenpalace, I stick with them.

Excellent customers, fast payouts and the standard playtech games - what else could you ask for?

Keep up the great job! no to mention the free bonuses you get about every few weeks ;)

Cheers
74 reviews
I haven’t really decided how I feel about Playtech software so I haven't really being playing in Playtech casinos all that much. I downloaded Golden Palace last year it was one of the 1st casino’s that I had downloaded with Playtech software the reason it had appealed to me at the time was because it offered ZAR denomination. I can honestly say, I haven’t made a deposit into this casino yet.I'm still testing the waters I have had the opportunity of playing a bit.

Golden Palace’s marketing department loads free chips into your account every now and then.They send u an email notifying you of the credit and well the other day I even had a voice mail left on my mobile informing me of my free bonus. So – I opened up the casino software to give it a spin. I decided with this chip I would explore the Marvel Jackpot Slots. Which include games like Blade, Elektra, The Incredible Hulk, X-Men, Iron Man, Fantastic Four & Daredevil. All Marvel Slots are linked to Four Mystery Progressive Jackpots consisting of 4 different types of jackpots called; Power, Extra Power, Super Power & Ultimate Power. I decided to find out more about these and this is what I found. All jackpots are won randomly, with any spin of any amount in the slot game than can win entry to the jackpot game, including spins with no game wins, HOWEVER the higher the bet, the bigger the chances are entering the jackpot game. When you do get awarded a jackpot you play the jackpot game which has a
4 x 5 grid of 20 squares hiding the different jackpot symbols.

You then click on the squares to reveal jackpot symbols. You have to match 3 identical jackpot symbols to win that jackpot. Oh and the jackpot game has a reaction timer. The jackpot will be paid automatically if u do not react in time, so make sure you select before you decide to leave the game for whatever reason.

Every now and then a window pops up to notify you that another user has won a jackpot. Yikes... It’s cool - but I would like to see me winning a jackpot on these slots.
I also noticed they have added a new Halloween slot game - just in time for Halloween.
I have been playing my free chip for the past month now.It’s been up and down. But from what I have been playing. Looks like I’m definitely making a deposit into this casino. Keep you posted !
163 reviews
I too am surprised that this casino is blacklisted since when I have communicated with them there has been no problems.You can talk to them through live chat, or email service, and although you do get silly names (that are obviously not their names since they are overseas call centers) you do get decent service and get all your questions answered quite quickly.One problem I can see for many is that they use a restricted amount of deposit options - whether thats caused a problem for many I do not know.I have had no problems paying by VISA debit, and no problems with the withdrawal.It might take slightly longer than some other UK casinos, but I expect that when it is an overseas casino.

Going away from the financial nitty gritty I thought I would also talk about the games that you get.This is a Playtech based casino, and a very good one at that.The whole casino and lobby is well designed and you can actually navigate your way around very easily.The games that you get you will familiar with if you play at other Playtech casinos.So this means all the games are good quality and fair as well - I can discern no difference in the hands and good or bad runs that you get compared to other big playtech providers.This goes exactly the same for roulette, craps or any of the other table games.

The slot games are excellent quality as well, they have the Marvel games like the Incredible Hulk and are good run.You also get a few novelty games thrown into the mix.Overall this is a good casino that I would rate quite highly so if you are looking for a casino you will not go far wrong by choosing these guys.Overall rating for this casino is 7/10.
2 reviews
I have been a member of Golden Palace Casino since 2005 and have never had a single problem with them in that time.I haven't made a huge number of withdrawals but those that I have made have all hit my bank account within 5-7 days which I find within limits since I live in Australia.Some bigger name casinos have taken almost double that in the past.One in particular took well over 30 days and numerous overseas phone calls.I have never had to do that with Golden Palace.

Their chat operators are always friendly and very very helpful and I have never had a single problem getting answers to my questions.

Identification is quite straight forward and I have been able to have the one set of identification documents accepted over 3 of the 4 casinos in their group without a single problem.I have not yet joined the fourth casino yet but I have no doubt that there would be no problem getting them accepted there as well.

I am mainly a Blackjack player but my experience of the other games on their casinos is that they are all good and seem fair.

My rating for the casino is an easy 8 out of 10. I recommend them to anyone wanting an honest casino experience and have nothing to gain by providing this review.

Casino News

View all
October 05, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Golden Palace Casino have decided to offer all its players some October daily delights, this month is going to be one to remember with exciting ...

Read more

July 19, 2014
by Glen Garner

Turn up the heat at Golden Palace Casino this July with an exclusive Summer Party slot tournament just for AskGamblers players. Play your favorite ...

Read more

March 20, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Spring is finally here, and some new promotions are blooming at Golden Palace Casino. The site is now offering new ways to win, including brand new ...

Read more