Golden Lounge Casino Website

Golden Lounge Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.5) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Golden Lounge Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Golden Lounge Casino Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Golden Lounge Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$50 2nd Deposit Bonus Golden Lounge Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$50 3rd Deposit Bonus Golden Lounge Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Golden Lounge Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Golden lounge casino is powered by microgaming software. And i quite like this casino because they also a part of 32red group plc. They offer me 100% first deposit bonus, and very nice thing that they do not have such bad rule like vegas partner lounge group casinos have - only one welcome offer across all network. In this network you can take welcome offer in any casino without any problems, and this guys also will be happy to give you this bonus, and if something go wrong they will be happy to help you with your problems. I made my first deposit of 40$ in this casino, and get 40$ welcome offer. I decide to start from playing daily microgaming freeroll at avalon slot, if you manage to get first place you will get a nice 75$ top up, and this is real cash without any wagering. Thats how the things should be! But there are around 1000 people in this tourney every day, so win something not so easy. I finish on something like 400 place, and just start playing with my own money. I start from slot break da bank again, because if i hit something in this casino, i will get my winnings very fast, and can spent it to something great. I like such thing with casinos , when you can get your winnings in just few hours, this always make me to made deposit there, because i am dreaming to win something really big, and than receive my money very fast. This time break da bank take my money, but of course i made deposits in golden lounge casinos sometimes, and they pay me almost every time in 4 hours.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about golden lounge casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: B

Irine reviewed On 09/17/2013

When we talk about the casino's security and fairness Golden lounge casino is the one of the most reliable casino that we can trust. I have no idea on how do i get and involved to this casino but i remembered that when i saw this casino i didn't want to play it anyway but when i saw my email that i have a invitation from their casino for a new players like the other casino and also i saw lot's of their good review i decided to take that offer and see how good is their casino.

Okay, the good thing is that its run by microgaming platform thats why i think i enjoyed my good time with this casino and how about their welcome bonus okay this is how it works. They said that "unlike the other casino, we don't just give you a bonus from your first deposit. So i am so excited to the other bonus and that are there 3 welcome bonus, yes it is 3 for the first and second and third. When i deposited to their casino i surprise to their main lounge it is very luxurious and i think attractive to the other customer. I first registered obviously then deposit via my e-wallet then claim automatically their promotion 100% for the first deposit up to 100$ only because their is another 2 bonus that's why. I also claimed the other two the 2nd is 25% and the 3rd is 50%

After i got the bonus i contacted their representative via live chat i asked all about the bonus promotion terms and condition (laziness) he/she said everything suddenly i read that i am only allowed to play in flash and download version and can't transfer to live casino games. At that time i am very dissapointed because when i saw their live version i said that i want to play it when i get the bonus but i can't so i started to play my favorite games the Thunderstruck 2, Immortal Romance and other slots i also played roulette don't worry it's allowed to play roulette but because of their corresponding contribution of wager and table poker games.

I enjoyed playing their games their withdrawal system is fast but but we all know that we must submit our documents before withdraw funds from a casino right and i did it the representative said that they processed it and their verification office is checking it after all of that i withdraw some of my money. Here my rate to this casino.

Support 9/10
Software 9/10
Finance 9/10
Bonus 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

mpane80 reviewed On 08/27/2013

aFTER 3 DEPOSIT MY PAY OUT PERCENTAGE 61% WOW.THANKS E GOGRA

mpane80 reviewed On 07/28/2013

Hello to all the gamblers .Golden lounge casino is a microgaming casino is in the same company with the famous 32 red casino.when i sigh up and deposit i didnt knew that they were at the same company with 32 red or i propably i wouldnt have deposit because of my bad experience with 32 red.well i deposit 20 in my account didnt get credited with bonus so i decided to play with out bonus .i started playing agent jane with that 20 euro a 9 .line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins i was playing only 9 cents per spin ,i couldnt hit anything i thought here we go again another 32 red casino i played all 20 euros at that slot almost every spin was a lost.so i contact support and i ask for the bonus i was told that next time before i play i must go to support to claim the bonus but this time the will give me the bonus.so i had another 20 euros wagering 30 times .i continue playing to agent jane because i have this theory that finally an unlucky slot will turn around after a few spins i hit 5 scatters if you hit all 5 scatters at agent jane at 9 cents per spin you win 45 euros plus 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win ,wow,it finally turn around .from the free spins i won another 5 euros so my total win was around 50 euros not bad not bad at all.i change slot and started playing tally ho another 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you get 10 free spins multible 4 times each win ,i had around 700 euros to my account when i started i played some time at tally ho but with no much luck my bankroll drop to 40 euros.i change again slot this time to play loaded ,loaded is a 25 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win free spins you have 3 chooses 12 free spins multiply 4 times each win 18 free spins multiple 3 times each win and 24 free spins double each win .well i lost all my bankroll at loaded but utlist i had a better experience that 32 red .well if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 9/10 (i really appreciated that they gave me the bonus even after i lost my deposit)pay outs 4/10 bonuses 7/10 cash outs i dont know yet lol .that is my review for golden lounge casino i think its worth trying .revie arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed On 07/18/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Golden Lounge Casino:
I decided to join them because I saw they a part of the 32 red group affiliate and they offers a nice welcome bonus pack to them new customers. I had some money what I can play so I went to them main page and tried to get the promotion details. They have an amazing page, the quality are better than the Casino rewards group, and they uses some adobe flash effects to make attractive the home page for the visitors. I went to the promotions and checked the details, in the first deposit I was able to claim a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro with 30 times wagering requirements. To the next to deposit they gives a match bonuses too but the percentages are lower. The minimum deposit is 20 euro to can take a part of this deposit promotion. Be care full because they had a max bet when you play with unwagered money, 6.25 if you bets bigger like than your whole balance will be void and removed.
So after I knew the details I installed the casino and went to the cashier to make a deposit. I paid 20 euro with my neteller. I get both money instantly, I had 40 euro with the 1200 euro play through requirements.
I started my gaming at the flying circus, I played 1 euro stakes, a little bit later I get the free spin feature and collected 22 euro from it when I decided to leave that slot and I went to the breakaway slot. The bet was the same, I almost lose my money when I hit the stop button and I get a “big win”.
I get 57 euro from it because the wilds are wilds : ) . Even my last winnings I wasn’t able to met the play through requirements but I enjoyed it well and maybe I will use that another percentage bonuses.
Thank you!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hihoo! Golden lounge casino is a part of 32red group of casinos, and i am sure that this group on top service of casinos, and this is the most safe microgaming download casino. So of course i take their cool welcome offer of 100% bonus and start with deposit of 50$ throw my skrill account( i use skrill account for this group of casinos, because i get cashout if i win in few minutes, so this is cool). So with 100$ on my balance i am obviously can play any game, without any variance. But this time i decide to start with mega moolah, who know, probably i will become millioner after only one lucky spin. I play it a bit at 1$ spins, but jackpot reel does not land, and with 85$ on my balance i left slot like it was nightmare. So after it i join supe it up slot, 20 freespins with x6 multiplier is a very nice to play. But unfortunately i did not see freespins there too, so after it with 60$ i go to break da bank again, to finally beat Valdes and also get 5 diamonds(you can see his screenshot on forum). I get 3 scatters very soon, in freespins got 5 aces with wilds, and also some nice wins, so with 140$ on my balance i switch to the dark knight slot. You know, this is clone of previcious lort of the ring slot, but for me LOTR was much more better, this dark knight never pay me anything decent. So with 40$ left after batman take my money, i go to break da bank again, but there no second chance, and i finally end my journey here, but anyway i had a good playtime and a lot of fun.
Golden lounge casino offer players not many bonuses, but excellent support, and fast cashouts. I definetely recommend this casino for you gamblers!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

goldenmember reviewed On 06/29/2013

Golden Lounge casino is a one of the cutting edge casinos that you can play at. They offer an awesome live casino and well as plenty of standard games. They use the microgaming software platform so you have over 500 different games to play, with the latest ones in stock. They have a handy download where you can access all their games. Their progressives offer million+ on many of the games and offer decent gameplay. Some casinos use a jackpot or a bonus to suck you into playing a boring game, but at Golden lounge these games are actually interesting and worth your time trying out.

My favourite progressive game is Lord of the Rings – it feels more like a puzzle game than a slot game and gives a lot of entertainment. The other slot games are good as well – the latest games include piggy fortunes, plus a few of the slightly older generation games like tomb raider. You can still play classic 3 reel slots if you want. Since there are over 300 games you have the opportunity of finding a theme that you like. One of the reasons why I like Microgaming is that they have a real selection of decent card games and table games. At this current casino I still have money in and I am up by about $20 which isn't a lot, but my play time is dedicated mainly to slow playing the blackjack table. The casino offers various bonus promotions – the only disappointment – the bonuses are not on par with some of the bigger casinos – 100% does not get you very far these days, and the top up bonuses are less than 100%. I would rate the casino a 7.5/10 – the payments are easy and reliable to make and backed by the same people who make up Red32 (who are always fast).

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/27/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Golden Lounge Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite. Many things about it i do not think i should say, since everybody that has little experience with online casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website looks very ugly. It is also a bit too plain for a casino. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played online, on their webpage, but this is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. You can also download the casino’s software, thing that is not specified on askgamblers.
The casino has three promotions as i can see on their website. The first one matches 100% your deposit up to 100, the second one 25% up to 50 and the third deposit bonus matches 50% up to 50. The wagering requirements are not that high, 30x.
I decided to deposit 30 euros and i started playing some random slots, like Isis, Avalon and Medusa. I ended up with 70 euros after completing the wagering requirements and withdrew immediately.
My conclusion is that the casino is an average casino. It is definitely not the best one, not the worst either, but I would not come back here. I did not really feel like on a professional casino.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: ?
Cashouts: 2 days to check my documents

Icymod reviewed On 02/20/2013

To my knowledge Golden Lounge casino was once apart of a different group. Now they have partnered up with the acclaimed and well-known 32RED Group! Before joining the casino I had my doubts. For one thing there were rumours spread across the web stating Golden Lounge was rogued. With that in mind I avoided the casino to spare my hard earned cash from falling through a grate of endless despair. But now that I saw Golden Lounge is now part of 32RED I immediately jumped on aboard because I know for a fact 32Red which is there alternative casino within their partnership gave me my winnings when I took action! What I admire the most with casinos belonging to 32RED is how they use the "element of surprise" to catch you off guard when it comes to winning big! When I downloaded the casino to try them out just to see how "reputable" they really are I continued to transfer funds from my Mastercard into the casino for a deposit of $40. At the time no welcome bonus was taken up as I was unsure if this casino was "reputable" or "still Rogued". With that thought aside I played Video pokers, Aces and Faces 50 hands to be specific for half my balance at $5 a hand. Based on four hands I won the first hand with $5.40 but decided not to Double up, lost my second hand, on the 3rd hand I managed to get $18.90 from three of a kind 10's automatically after pressing the deal button and this is where the "element of surprise" kicks in! On the fourth hand when I dealt the hand I initially got four of a kind A's that's 400 coins dealt 50 times. The amount won from that is $200+. At the time I did not pay attention as to record the screenshot of how much it gave me exactly but I do know it was somewhere on $200+. As the well mannered support suggested I do not require verification (since I verified my details on 32RED) I continued the withdrawal process and waited a sufficient amount of time before the funds reflected my Moneybookers! I guess you could say I got rewarded for finding out the truth about Golden Lounge!

Support: 11/10 (Yes an 11, awesome support!)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals' 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

ValDes reviewed On 09/07/2012

To be honest I didn’t have any idea, that casino Golden Lounge was a part of 32Red group, until I joined them back in 2011. And what will a more strange way to understand that, than in a live chat session, where the operator surprises you with the following words – “I see that you have already opened several accounts with us”??!! What the …Of course, everything was ok, cause those accounts were opened in other members of the 32Red family, but at first I was rather scared, admit that!:) So, I started the fun in Golden Lounge casino with two things in my mind – I was feeling safe and secure, since this group was one of the best and the other question, which bothered me was how to clear fast the wagering requirements of my welcome bonus. I remember that Immortal Romance slot was still fresh at that time, so no surprise, that it was too attractive for me. I’m mad about all kind of slots with 100+ paylines, but what really made me crazy about this game, was a screenshot, I found somewhere in the Internet, showing 5 reel wilds in the Wild Desire feature – a 2430 win in 0,30 bet per spin!!! From the moment I saw that picture, I tried Immortal Romance at least once a week, but still away from this dream combination!
Anyway, what was most important is that I have never been disappointed from Golden Lounge casino so far. I had issues in the past with 32Red, with Nedplay, all of them successfully resolved in a professional manner, but with Golden Lounge – never! It might be a luck or anything else, but maybe this is the main reason why I love this casino most from all the members in the group! And because I won decent there, of course:) I’ve never managed to hit those five wild reels neither in Immortal Romance or Thunderstruck II, but I got some amazing free spins features with wins above 200x bet several times!
Another great side of playing in a casino, which is a part of 32Red group, is that the casino will pay you fast, and when I say fast, I mean really very fast. I made several withdrawals from Golden Lounge and none of them took more than 24 hours to complete. And frankly, is there anything more refreshing, than having the money in your pocket so fast?! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

dawynsmith reviewed On 08/08/2012

This casino does not accept US Players at this time

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Golden Lounge Casino is a glamorous online casino that is a part of the universally accredited 32Red group of casinos. Powered by Microgaming, they offer one of the largest selections of slots and games around. Golden Lounge Casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately, regulations from both Gibraltar and Microgaming prevent Golden Lounge Casino from allowing US players.

Games

The number of slots at Golden Lounge Casino is hard to beat. Their largest category of games, the video slots, contains dozens of the most popular titles on the Web, including millions in progressive jackpots. These include Mega Moolah, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider, and The Lord of the Rings. If you'd prefer, you can also check out Golden Lounge Casino's large catalogue of three-reel classic slots like Break da Bank, Couch Potato, and Fantastic 7's. If you're feeling really adventurous, try out the pub-inspired AWP games that combine skill with the fast-paced action of traditional slots.

Golden Lounge Casino also has a significant number of table games to offer. If you're into blackjack, you'll be pleased to know that they offer several variants of the game. Stick to the standard blackjack games, or try something with a side bet to ramp up the excitement. Roulette players can enjoy American, European, and French versions. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Poker Pursuit, Craps, and much more.

Video poker players have access to one of the largest selections around at Golden Lounge Casino. The diversity of their variants is impressive, ranging from common games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to harder-to-find games like Jackpot Deuces and Supajax. Best of all, you can play in three different styles: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker with multiplier tiers.

Support

Golden Lounge Casino undoubtedly has one of the best support teams in the world. When you have a question, you can count on a representative being ready to help at any hour of the day. Use the online live chat system to get help directly through the casino software or website. Alternatively, you can call a support professional using a toll-free number for your country of residence, or if you are not listed, an international number. You can also reach Golden Lounge Casino through email.

Security and Fairness

Because they're licensed in Gibraltar, you can know for a fact that Golden Lounge Casino has a strict security policy. When you provide any sensitive information to the casino, it will be protected by SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for someone to steal your data as it travels to the casino server.

Golden Lounge Casino's selection of games is proven fair. The eCogra seal at the bottom of the website indicates that independent auditors regularly test the games to ensure they meet the criteria for true randomness. You can see the details of the most recent audit by clicking this seal.

Pros

  • Part of the acclaimed 32Red group
  • Full selection of diverse Microgaming slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free and international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play version has limited selection

Details

Official Website: www.goldenlounge.com

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, EcoPayz, Entropay, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Denmark, Hong Kong, South Africa, Turkey, United States, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.39%

Established: 2008

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: no limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 1-3 days;Bank transfers - 2-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 4-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: yes

Contact Golden Lounge Casino

Owner: 32Red Plc

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Australia Free Phone: 1800 234 060
Canada Free Phone: 1866 9020499
Fax: +350 20047408
Germany Free Phone: 0800 0005139
International Support Phone: +350 20059759
Italy Free Phone: 800 987 432
Japan Free Phone: 0800 0005139
Netherlands Free Phone: 0800 949 4618
UK Free Phone: 0808 180 3232

Affiliate Program: 32Red Affiliates

If you liked Golden Lounge Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites