Golden Lounge Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Lounge Casino is a glamorous online casino that is a part of the universally accredited 32Red group of casinos. Powered by Microgaming, they offer one of the largest selections of slots and games around. Golden Lounge Casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately, regulations from both Gibraltar and Microgaming prevent Golden Lounge Casino from allowing US players.

Games

The number of slots at Golden Lounge Casino is hard to beat. Their largest category of games, the video slots, contains dozens of the most popular titles on the Web, including millions in progressive jackpots. These include Mega Moolah, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider, and The Lord of the Rings. If you'd prefer, you can also check out Golden Lounge Casino's large catalogue of three-reel classic slots like Break da Bank, Couch Potato, and Fantastic 7's. If you're feeling really adventurous, try out the pub-inspired AWP games that combine skill with the fast-paced action of traditional slots.

Golden Lounge Casino also has a significant number of table games to offer. If you're into blackjack, you'll be pleased to know that they offer several variants of the game. Stick to the standard blackjack games, or try something with a side bet to ramp up the excitement. Roulette players can enjoy American, European, and French versions. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Poker Pursuit, Craps, and much more.

Video poker players have access to one of the largest selections around at Golden Lounge Casino. The diversity of their variants is impressive, ranging from common games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to harder-to-find games like Jackpot Deuces and Supajax. Best of all, you can play in three different styles: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker with multiplier tiers.

Support

Golden Lounge Casino undoubtedly has one of the best support teams in the world. When you have a question, you can count on a representative being ready to help at any hour of the day. Use the online live chat system to get help directly through the casino software or website. Alternatively, you can call a support professional using a toll-free number for your country of residence, or if you are not listed, an international number. You can also reach Golden Lounge Casino through email.

Security and Fairness

Because they're licensed in Gibraltar, you can know for a fact that Golden Lounge Casino has a strict security policy. When you provide any sensitive information to the casino, it will be protected by SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for someone to steal your data as it travels to the casino server.

Golden Lounge Casino's selection of games is proven fair. The eCogra seal at the bottom of the website indicates that independent auditors regularly test the games to ensure they meet the criteria for true randomness. You can see the details of the most recent audit by clicking this seal.

Pros

  • Part of the acclaimed 32Red group
  • Full selection of diverse Microgaming slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free and international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play version has limited selection

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.goldenlounge.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Restricted Countries
Denmark, Hong Kong, South Africa, Turkey, United States, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Belgium
Return To Player
96.39%
Allow Manual Flushing
Yes
Established
2008
Licences
Gibraltar
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
32Red Plc Casinos
Affiliate Program
32Red Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/28/2014 United Kingdom

Golden lounge casino is from the same company that owns 32 red casino
and they are one of the best in business so i had no doubts about
making an account on this casino when i saw them on the list. With Mg
as the game provider this casino is just the best place for a gambler.
They have not been in the business for a very long time relatively but
in all those years they have made a good name of the brand. A lot of
bonuses for new players but i chose to play with my money and
deposited 30$ from my E-wallet.
I chose to download the platform of the casino because i wanted to
enjoy the maximum no. of games. their slots daily tournament is
something that i have not seen on any other casino . But i have never
even enrolled on them . Spoke to the live chat regarding the bonuses
and conditions and really liked them. Live chat is available all the
time and are very fast and coordinating.
i got to the action and opened TS II and started with the minimal bets
as no big balance. Started slow in the beginning but then was right
on money and by the end of it i cam out with a balance of 60. Thanx to
free spins and multipliers.
But Avalon was the best game here.
I left the slots with a balance of 70 something. It was now time for
some card games . And i wanted to play BJ real bad. but god knows how
bad i got busted here on the beginning and it was like i was destined
to lose here but then the tables turned and it was my turn and i won 7
hands continuously and took my balance to more than 80. baccarat was
very average and no real money here and took to around 100 from
roulette and video poker ( not a big fan). I think the return to the
players on this casino is very nice and really nice software which did
not give any problems while playing. So good games good money and good
support system. I think this casino is just the right place and even
fast withdrawals. Even though i lost my second deposit but won good
from the first one. This casino is a 8.5 for me.

reviewed on 10/28/2014 India

Golden lounge Casino is a classy name as well as a place for achieving a great class level experience in Casino web. Since 2010, Golden Longue Casino affiliated with 32red Casino group, which has won award every year since the 2003 for best online casinos and had a wide range of casinos tied up with their platform. It was launched in the year 2008 and it is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

Although Golden Longue Casino is affiliated with 32red group but their promotional offer is not that much impressive as 32red. They are giving 100% bonus on your first deposit and 25% on second and 50% on the third accordingly, which means if you deposit money for the first time, they will turn that into the double (your $50 =$50+$50= $100) and even for the third time you deposit to play there, they will give chance to grab you extra half of your deposit amount (your $100= $100+$50 =$150). Addition to this, if you open an account here in Golden lounge Casino, you can get up to $200 free. They run Avalon Tournaments which has a $250 Prize Pool and run for 24 hours daily in the download lobby. First winner of the tournament takes $75 and prize covers up to top 10 players.
There are plenty of games in numbers to choose in every category like Video Slots, Classic Slots, Table Games and Video Poker etc. The famous roulette, blackjack poker games are there for your entertainment. Daily and weekly bonuses, promotions and exclusive loyalty points are there too.

Golden lounge Casino is giving you the both opportunity to play with its games i.e. Download and instant play option which means you can avail the enjoyment of playing games by downloading gaming software to your laptop (Windows or MAC), or you can go with their “Instant Play” option. But if you don’t mind to give a place in your computer, then I would refer for the downloaded one for enjoying with better graphics. It provides you over the 500 different online games.

They keep a lot of options for withdrawal and deposit money there, namely, Neteller, Paypal, credit card, debit card, PaySafe Card, Ukash Visa , Entropay, Skrill etc. No matter what your amount is, they always give a warm welcome to each and every player from their support staff. For customer service, all 32red affiliated casinos have earned the top most rank. So, Golden lounge Casino’s staffs are very well trained and very professional. Their Live chat option allows messaging them directly.

So to experience a safe as well as a reliable and moreover a world class level Casino in web, you must get into it. Best of Luck!

reviewed on 10/21/2014

Hello to all askgamblers. My next review will be about Golden Lounge Casino. This is another casino brand owned by 32Red plc. So with the knowledge of that i decided to give this casino a try , cause i have tried most of their brands and non of them dissapointed me so far. This applies to the service , issues etc.. and not to my winnings there, even though in one brand i wasnt dissapointed even in that aspect. Like his predecessors this casino is powered by Microgaming and it is ranked #8 which is always a reasuring and a positive thing. I have to say that their web site is very fancy and cool looking and their offers are not to shabby also. There is the welcome bonus where you can get up to 100% on your first deposit , then 25% on you second deposit and 50% on your third deposit, which in my opinion is awesome. So after seeing that i immidiatly signed up which was a peace of cake, and i made my deposit and i have to say that they have quite a few deposit methods which is always nice. Straight off i went for the slots and played Avalon II. I kept my bets between 0.60$ and 0.90$ but unfortunatly i was without any luck with that slot and the funny thing is i kept pushing that slot but soon i was left with nothing to push. I must say this slot was a cold one, and it would have been better if i backed away earlier. Have to say that their 24/7 support are really good and proffesional. Overall this is a really good casino and i would gladly recommend it to try it. As far as my rating goes i would give it 9/10.

reviewed on 09/30/2014 United Kingdom

I've been a member of Golden Lounge for many years now, infact I don't think 32red had even bought them out back when I joined! At that time they were somewhat unique and innovative, although back then it was unusual for a casino to offer a multitude of different software platforms on one site, as is becoming the norm today.

On the plus side, the Microgaming games on offer are excellent quality - some of the best available on-line without question, and the quality of customer support is absolutely first class here as it is at all of the casinos operated by the 32red group.

A 100percent first deposit bonus is offered to all new players, though you should get in touch with customer support immediately after making your first deposit if you have already received a welcome bonus elsewhere within the 32red group (32red casino, Nedplay, or Dash) - depending on the size of your deposit/bonus, they may well allow you to keep it, but if they do not, be sure to ask if they might throw you a few free spins or a reduced bonus instead - they will usually go out of their way to accomodate you,. so it never hurts to ask!

Cashouts are speedy, provided you flush your cashout request during the week you will often receive your payment to Skrill/Neteller/Paypal within a couple of hours, or even less. Unfortunately this whole group stopped processing cashouts at the weekend a little while ago - a significant drop in customer service standards - but if you are using your debit card to deposit/withdraw this will not bother you, and I can only assume the majority of their customers are playing this way.

It's a shame that Golden Lounge has not moved with the times, but I would guess many of their players are regulars of the download casino client, which can only support these Microgaming titles, and transitioning to a multiple-provider based model would probably necessitate the closing of the download casino, which would be a real shame - many slots have superior graphics, sound and animation within the download client, and the video poker games are FAR superior within the download client as well.

The loss of weekend cashouts is very disappointing for me, and means I no longer bother with any 32red casino at the weekends - I like to deposit and withdraw to Skrill within the same day if I get lucky at an online casino. I also hate the fact you must now manually request your cashout is flushed via live chat to bypass the 24 hour pending period that has been put in place - when your withdrawal is showing in the "Reverse Withdrawal" page of the banking area, you can contact live chat and request they "flush", after which your payment will be sent out with the very next batch. To me, this is just an unnecessary extra step and I imagine there are many customers who are not aware that this "flush" is possible - and might end up reversing their withdrawal as a result.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Golden Lounge casino is also a part of the MG portal and have a very
big collection of games and i chose their instant play mode to
register in this casino . they are also the part of the 32 plc which
owns the famous 32 red casino. I have a lot of trust on this company
and this is why i always join casinos which are affiliated with them.
I sent 35$ through my e wallet and asked the support to not give me
the match up thing because i never get to meet the wager and the big
balance behind me makes me greedy and i start playing big and lose the
money i had deposited as well. I open the thunder stuck game which is
the most famous game from MG. I start with the lowest bet because my
balance was only 35$.
I hit the free spin feature which got me 15 free spins and got 2.40$
from those free spins and this was the first time i had got free spins
from a game from the MG portal. After that i got the hammer thing with
10 and Q and this one got me 0.60$. I was already up by 7$ and was
having a very good time at this game. I left this game with a profit
of 11$ and was very excited.
After this one i opened the Avalon slot and this one is also one of he
most famous slots from the MG. here my first feature was the J with
the cup thing and this one got me 0.20$. Now i was betting a little
higher than the lowest because i had gained confidence in the games
here after my last wins. Then i hit 4 10 with a k and this one got me
1.40$. Whenever i was hitting something it was paying me good and big.
After this one i was up by 27$ and my total balance was 62. And then i
opened Bj and they say that this is the only game where you can beat
the house. And i id the exact thing and busted the dealer a lot of
time and hit the Bj twice. Then played roulette for a while and
withdrew 94$ from this casino and it was sent into my e wallet within
a day(24 hours) .
very cool casino with good money . Thumbs up

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Golden Lounge casino is a part of the 32 PLC group of casinos. Everyone that has been in the gambling world longer know that this group goes as a very safe group of casinos with very fast cash outs. Their starting web page looks very shiny maybe too much for my taste but that’s the last thing I pay any attention to when I choose some casino. Off course the most important detail to me are the bonus offers, good chat support and fast cash outs. I joined here recently so I didn't have a chance to test everything but I believe that this casino meets all of the above requirements. After I downloaded the software I made a deposit of 20 dollars and the bonus money was instantly added to my account.

The wagering requirements were not so big 30 x bonus, but I decided to play without a bonus. In the past I often had some big wins which I couldn't withdraw because I couldn't meet the wager requirements. I contacted their live chat support with a request to remove the bonus from my account. As expected of a solid casino their live chat operator was instantly available. What was more important he was very professional. The bonus was removed from my account without any questions. I liked that very much because in some other casinos when I would ask them to do that it didn't go so smooth. So I discovered that Golden Lounge has a quick and professional support which I really appreciate. At the beginning I didn't play for real money, I played in practice mode. Cahanova was the first game that I choose and after 5 minutes I decided to try this game for real money. After some time my balance was at 40 dollars. How I love this game. After I tried a few more slot games my balance was 64 dollars. I was in a dilemma to withdraw my winnings or play some more. I choose to play on and soon lost all of my money. For the end I will say that this is a good casino even though I haven’t tested how fast their cash out really is.

reviewed on 06/27/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Golden Lounge Casino!
This casino is powered by Microgaming platform,one of the best slots providers in my opinion!
I created my account and decided to make a deposit via skrill,but I chose $ currency because my skrill account currency is RON and I didn’t had 20 euro to deposit and I made a deposit of 20$.
I received the 100% welcome bonus,20$ and I was very impressed by the low wagering requirements of only 30 times!
With 40 $ in my account balance I started to play Thunderstruck II slot because I was bored of the other Microgaming slots!
I managed to catch the free spins feature on the minimum bet of 0.30$ after 15 minutes of playing!I was rewarded with 16$ from the free spins feature!
The game stopped to pay after a period of time and I was determined to change the game because I was sure that I wont complete the wagering requirements!But when I made a last spin,the Wildstorm feature triggered offering me a nice win of 34$!
But this win didn’t changed my mind and I closed this game and started my favorite slot from Microgaming,Immortal Romance!
I didn’t played much time this slot because I realized that I completed the wagering requirements and I was happy with the money that I had in my account at that moment,74$!
Overall it was a nice experience at this casino and I will try to rate it:for the nice games and good payout rate I will give a 9,for the welcome bonus another 9 because of the low wagering requirements even if its only 100%!
The payment methods are acceptable ,they have credit cards,neteller and skrill, paysafecard and even paypal but isn’t accepted in my country and I will give 8 for this!
Regarding the support I cant say many things because I didn’t tried it so far but I saw that they have e-mail,phone and live chat support and I think 9 is well deserved!

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

The only reason i had decided to join the Golden Lounge casino site
was because it has been affiliated by 32 red group of casinos which is
famous for its fair play and amazing games. They are powered by micro
gaming platform. They ave a 100% match up on the money you deposit for
the very first time and The registration and processing with casinos
from this group is very quick and that is what i love about them
because keeping a user waiting is probably the worst thing a site can
do to us. I was not very impressed with the mobile feature or may be
it was my mobile because the game was a little slower and i do not
like it at all. They offer bonuses t a single user across all networks
which is really cool.
I start with depositing 30 and got a match up bonus which makes it 60
in my account. And as always i start with Immortal romance which is
one of the best slots micro gaming platform has to offer and i start
with minimum bets and slowly i made it a good amount in my bank roll
and then i decided to play Avalon which has a mind boggling free roll
going on all the time and if you win you get i guess 70$ which is so
cool and it is the first i am seeing a tournament like this. The best
thing about this casino is that they do not ask a lot when we are
withdrawing which i think is really nice and comforting for a user and
the withdrawal is transferred only within a couple of hours. They
asked for my documents but was cleared in no time and i think such
fast processing and support team is what making this group a big name
in this industry. I would rate them 8 but only because of that amazing
free roll on Avalon slot i would give them 9 out of 10.

________________________________________________________

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Golden lounge a very attractive online casino as its name indicates..i love it as it gives various slots with wide variety of games included in it you can enjoy it as it is very easy to play.it was established in 2008.various games like mega moolah,thunderstruck 2 etc.its a micro gaming software with latest technology in it..it has no withdrawal limit.it is licensed by Gibraltar. it has the best customer support service to help u in any manner they can whenever you stuck somewhere and need help they gave u the best option of live video chat service or quick email reply.it has various bonus codes in it ,..some of them are golden lounge casino 50% as 3rd deposit bonus..another one is golden lounge casino 25% as 2nd deposit bonus and last one is golden lounge casino 100% as welcome bonus.

The welcome bonus did not help me at all because this time i did not even try to meet the wagering requirements because there is absolutely no use of earning the casinos so much money and out of that you just get the match up to the deposit you had made so this time i played smart and started with my real money instead and trust me mega moolah slot was never so fun to play earlier but with this casino the experience just changed.

A lot of factors are responsible for that. first is because i was winning so every thing was looking good by default and i loved the design of the site and how it has made the games so entertaining. I just wish the live chat was live literally because they get back to us after some time and till then we just have to keep waiting for them to reply back to us but i do not blame them because live does not mean tat they can get back to us in a fraction Micro gaming has just changed the way of online casinos and no other software is just close to this and golden lounge casino is a cherry on top of it both of them together is a deadly duo and this casino is worth trying and risking your money with.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Golden lounge casino is another one brand which owned by 32red PLC. Do not ask me what this PLC means, i am did not know, but also would be happy to know.
My decision to join to golden lounge casino is the same with other brands from this group - welcome bonus + 1 more try in their freeroll tournament on avalon, which they host daily with 250$ prizepool.
This time i was not worry about getting bonuses on different brands, because already confirmed this in live chat at dash and nedplay, so i just made 40$ deposit and start playing. I decide to play immortal romance, on our forum i told that i preffer TS II than IR, but of course i play this games very often, every week i play at least one of this game already few years, it is like a drugs probably. To my surprise, IR paid me in 10 spins, i get 150 x win or so by getting 5 sarahs with 3 wilds, great result, but i can only dream to see same thing on amber freespins. After such nice hit i of course just left the game and go to dolphin coast, another high variance game with 1024 lines. There i hit feature two times, but go down to 150$ due to poor payouts from this freespins. I still had a lot of wagering requirements, and decide to play something low variance, or medium, and choose spring break, i played at 1.5$ bets, and managed to up to 250$ while making wager. So, 250$ withdrawal, which was paid in 4 hours without requesting my documents, that is why everyone happy with 32red group.
I rate golden lounge with 9 stars, great casino. Fast withdrawals, very friendly customer support agents, and this cool 250$ freeroll every day. I wish they can send me another bonuses, but i did not get any more bonus offers since my win on this casino,only on 32 red.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!
I've been on a recent spree regarding some of the high-standard casinos that askgamblers.com provides, and I was lucky enough to stumble upon an entire group of Microgaming casinos (32Red Casino related)

But before I start getting into my personal experience, I'd like to go through some Pros and Cons with you :

Pros

-Microgaming software ( a wide selection of games, supported by top of the line software)
-Ranked #9 ( Out of 600 different casinos to choose from)
- Is in the 32Red Casino group ( which is widely known for excellent service , and problems free!)
-Downloadable version, aswell as flash play
- Wide variety of games
- Large fan base
-Generally good feed back from users regarding this group of Microgaming software casinos

Cons
-Microgaming (for all of you that don't like Microgaming)
-Average game selection, for all you nit picky people
-Some minor issues regarding bonuses and withdrawing (nothing major though)
-No mobile play


My personal experience with this casino as all with other 32Red Casino groups.
Registration was quick, and instant play was available immidietly.
When Microgaming is a topic, I tend to try my luck on the slots instead of poker and such and with minimal bets it took quite a while for me to make and spend some money and in the end balance was a cold 0. I've developed a soft side for casinos from 32Red casino group, and I didn't have any trust issues what so ever.

I did not have any withdrwals, so as far as that goes, you are going to have to take it from someone other than me, but I can assure you that this casino group offers the best service online, as far as experience, loyality , software and your security (go).

I'd rate this casino , bearing in mind all the details (epecially their casino group) a 8/10 hands down.
Excellent service, no problems, no issues, no waiting , no nothing!

Give it a go!

Cheers!

reviewed on 04/29/2014 India

I love all the casino rooms which have the mobile version to offer to its users because of this we can play our favourite games any time and anywhere we want but this casino rooms doe not have the mobile version to offer and i was very dis appointed because i had to join this rom but i wanted one with the mobile version. Honestly i had never thought online casino industry would grow so much. And today more people are engaged in online casinos than the live casino. And I myself have never ever been to an actual casino in my life. Lets come back to the golden lounge casino room. I saw an advert of this casino room on a promotional site and luckily at that I was looking for a new room as the previous room i was associated with was not satisfying my purposes. The micro gaming software supports this room and it is very nice and reputed. This room is not very old as compared to the big shots in the online gambling industry. They are a part of 32 red group. They have a very handsome welcome package to offer to its users and i got a 100% match up bonus when i made my first deposit. And i was not able to make it to the requirements because i was not a very good player when i had joined this casino room. The best thing about this casino room is that they give the cash out very fast which is very rare in this industry because most of the rooms take a long time when it comes for the players to withdraw their money. They almost have all the games to offer and the site has been designed very effectively. I loved my experience with this room and look forward to playing more.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Golden lounge casino is powered by microgaming software. And i quite like this casino because they also a part of 32red group plc. They offer me 100% first deposit bonus, and very nice thing that they do not have such bad rule like vegas partner lounge group casinos have - only one welcome offer across all network. In this network you can take welcome offer in any casino without any problems, and this guys also will be happy to give you this bonus, and if something go wrong they will be happy to help you with your problems. I made my first deposit of 40$ in this casino, and get 40$ welcome offer. I decide to start from playing daily microgaming freeroll at avalon slot, if you manage to get first place you will get a nice 75$ top up, and this is real cash without any wagering. Thats how the things should be! But there are around 1000 people in this tourney every day, so win something not so easy. I finish on something like 400 place, and just start playing with my own money. I start from slot break da bank again, because if i hit something in this casino, i will get my winnings very fast, and can spent it to something great. I like such thing with casinos , when you can get your winnings in just few hours, this always make me to made deposit there, because i am dreaming to win something really big, and than receive my money very fast. This time break da bank take my money, but of course i made deposits in golden lounge casinos sometimes, and they pay me almost every time in 4 hours.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about golden lounge casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: B

reviewed on 09/17/2013 Philippines

When we talk about the casino's security and fairness Golden lounge casino is the one of the most reliable casino that we can trust. I have no idea on how do i get and involved to this casino but i remembered that when i saw this casino i didn't want to play it anyway but when i saw my email that i have a invitation from their casino for a new players like the other casino and also i saw lot's of their good review i decided to take that offer and see how good is their casino.

Okay, the good thing is that its run by microgaming platform thats why i think i enjoyed my good time with this casino and how about their welcome bonus okay this is how it works. They said that "unlike the other casino, we don't just give you a bonus from your first deposit. So i am so excited to the other bonus and that are there 3 welcome bonus, yes it is 3 for the first and second and third. When i deposited to their casino i surprise to their main lounge it is very luxurious and i think attractive to the other customer. I first registered obviously then deposit via my e-wallet then claim automatically their promotion 100% for the first deposit up to 100$ only because their is another 2 bonus that's why. I also claimed the other two the 2nd is 25% and the 3rd is 50%

After i got the bonus i contacted their representative via live chat i asked all about the bonus promotion terms and condition (laziness) he/she said everything suddenly i read that i am only allowed to play in flash and download version and can't transfer to live casino games. At that time i am very dissapointed because when i saw their live version i said that i want to play it when i get the bonus but i can't so i started to play my favorite games the Thunderstruck 2, Immortal Romance and other slots i also played roulette don't worry it's allowed to play roulette but because of their corresponding contribution of wager and table poker games.

I enjoyed playing their games their withdrawal system is fast but but we all know that we must submit our documents before withdraw funds from a casino right and i did it the representative said that they processed it and their verification office is checking it after all of that i withdraw some of my money. Here my rate to this casino.

Support 9/10
Software 9/10
Finance 9/10
Bonus 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

reviewed on 07/18/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Golden Lounge Casino:
I decided to join them because I saw they a part of the 32 red group affiliate and they offers a nice welcome bonus pack to them new customers. I had some money what I can play so I went to them main page and tried to get the promotion details. They have an amazing page, the quality are better than the Casino rewards group, and they uses some adobe flash effects to make attractive the home page for the visitors. I went to the promotions and checked the details, in the first deposit I was able to claim a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro with 30 times wagering requirements. To the next to deposit they gives a match bonuses too but the percentages are lower. The minimum deposit is 20 euro to can take a part of this deposit promotion. Be care full because they had a max bet when you play with unwagered money, 6.25 if you bets bigger like than your whole balance will be void and removed.
So after I knew the details I installed the casino and went to the cashier to make a deposit. I paid 20 euro with my neteller. I get both money instantly, I had 40 euro with the 1200 euro play through requirements.
I started my gaming at the flying circus, I played 1 euro stakes, a little bit later I get the free spin feature and collected 22 euro from it when I decided to leave that slot and I went to the breakaway slot. The bet was the same, I almost lose my money when I hit the stop button and I get a “big win”.
I get 57 euro from it because the wilds are wilds : ) . Even my last winnings I wasn’t able to met the play through requirements but I enjoyed it well and maybe I will use that another percentage bonuses.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihoo! Golden lounge casino is a part of 32red group of casinos, and i am sure that this group on top service of casinos, and this is the most safe microgaming download casino. So of course i take their cool welcome offer of 100% bonus and start with deposit of 50$ throw my skrill account( i use skrill account for this group of casinos, because i get cashout if i win in few minutes, so this is cool). So with 100$ on my balance i am obviously can play any game, without any variance. But this time i decide to start with mega moolah, who know, probably i will become millioner after only one lucky spin. I play it a bit at 1$ spins, but jackpot reel does not land, and with 85$ on my balance i left slot like it was nightmare. So after it i join supe it up slot, 20 freespins with x6 multiplier is a very nice to play. But unfortunately i did not see freespins there too, so after it with 60$ i go to break da bank again, to finally beat Valdes and also get 5 diamonds(you can see his screenshot on forum). I get 3 scatters very soon, in freespins got 5 aces with wilds, and also some nice wins, so with 140$ on my balance i switch to the dark knight slot. You know, this is clone of previcious lort of the ring slot, but for me LOTR was much more better, this dark knight never pay me anything decent. So with 40$ left after batman take my money, i go to break da bank again, but there no second chance, and i finally end my journey here, but anyway i had a good playtime and a lot of fun.
Golden lounge casino offer players not many bonuses, but excellent support, and fast cashouts. I definetely recommend this casino for you gamblers!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Golden Lounge casino is a one of the cutting edge casinos that you can play at. They offer an awesome live casino and well as plenty of standard games. They use the microgaming software platform so you have over 500 different games to play, with the latest ones in stock. They have a handy download where you can access all their games. Their progressives offer million+ on many of the games and offer decent gameplay. Some casinos use a jackpot or a bonus to suck you into playing a boring game, but at Golden lounge these games are actually interesting and worth your time trying out.

My favourite progressive game is Lord of the Rings – it feels more like a puzzle game than a slot game and gives a lot of entertainment. The other slot games are good as well – the latest games include piggy fortunes, plus a few of the slightly older generation games like tomb raider. You can still play classic 3 reel slots if you want. Since there are over 300 games you have the opportunity of finding a theme that you like. One of the reasons why I like Microgaming is that they have a real selection of decent card games and table games. At this current casino I still have money in and I am up by about $20 which isn't a lot, but my play time is dedicated mainly to slow playing the blackjack table. The casino offers various bonus promotions – the only disappointment – the bonuses are not on par with some of the bigger casinos – 100% does not get you very far these days, and the top up bonuses are less than 100%. I would rate the casino a 7.5/10 – the payments are easy and reliable to make and backed by the same people who make up Red32 (who are always fast).

reviewed on 05/27/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Golden Lounge Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite. Many things about it i do not think i should say, since everybody that has little experience with online casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website looks very ugly. It is also a bit too plain for a casino. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played online, on their webpage, but this is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. You can also download the casino’s software, thing that is not specified on askgamblers.
The casino has three promotions as i can see on their website. The first one matches 100% your deposit up to 100, the second one 25% up to 50 and the third deposit bonus matches 50% up to 50. The wagering requirements are not that high, 30x.
I decided to deposit 30 euros and i started playing some random slots, like Isis, Avalon and Medusa. I ended up with 70 euros after completing the wagering requirements and withdrew immediately.
My conclusion is that the casino is an average casino. It is definitely not the best one, not the worst either, but I would not come back here. I did not really feel like on a professional casino.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: ?
Cashouts: 2 days to check my documents

reviewed on 02/20/2013 Canada

To my knowledge Golden Lounge casino was once apart of a different group. Now they have partnered up with the acclaimed and well-known 32RED Group! Before joining the casino I had my doubts. For one thing there were rumours spread across the web stating Golden Lounge was rogued. With that in mind I avoided the casino to spare my hard earned cash from falling through a grate of endless despair. But now that I saw Golden Lounge is now part of 32RED I immediately jumped on aboard because I know for a fact 32Red which is there alternative casino within their partnership gave me my winnings when I took action! What I admire the most with casinos belonging to 32RED is how they use the "element of surprise" to catch you off guard when it comes to winning big! When I downloaded the casino to try them out just to see how "reputable" they really are I continued to transfer funds from my Mastercard into the casino for a deposit of $40. At the time no welcome bonus was taken up as I was unsure if this casino was "reputable" or "still Rogued". With that thought aside I played Video pokers, Aces and Faces 50 hands to be specific for half my balance at $5 a hand. Based on four hands I won the first hand with $5.40 but decided not to Double up, lost my second hand, on the 3rd hand I managed to get $18.90 from three of a kind 10's automatically after pressing the deal button and this is where the "element of surprise" kicks in! On the fourth hand when I dealt the hand I initially got four of a kind A's that's 400 coins dealt 50 times. The amount won from that is $200+. At the time I did not pay attention as to record the screenshot of how much it gave me exactly but I do know it was somewhere on $200+. As the well mannered support suggested I do not require verification (since I verified my details on 32RED) I continued the withdrawal process and waited a sufficient amount of time before the funds reflected my Moneybookers! I guess you could say I got rewarded for finding out the truth about Golden Lounge!

Support: 11/10 (Yes an 11, awesome support!)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals' 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

reviewed on 09/07/2012 Bulgaria

To be honest I didn’t have any idea, that casino Golden Lounge was a part of 32Red group, until I joined them back in 2011. And what will a more strange way to understand that, than in a live chat session, where the operator surprises you with the following words – “I see that you have already opened several accounts with us”??!! What the …Of course, everything was ok, cause those accounts were opened in other members of the 32Red family, but at first I was rather scared, admit that!:) So, I started the fun in Golden Lounge casino with two things in my mind – I was feeling safe and secure, since this group was one of the best and the other question, which bothered me was how to clear fast the wagering requirements of my welcome bonus. I remember that Immortal Romance slot was still fresh at that time, so no surprise, that it was too attractive for me. I’m mad about all kind of slots with 100+ paylines, but what really made me crazy about this game, was a screenshot, I found somewhere in the Internet, showing 5 reel wilds in the Wild Desire feature – a 2430 win in 0,30 bet per spin!!! From the moment I saw that picture, I tried Immortal Romance at least once a week, but still away from this dream combination!
Anyway, what was most important is that I have never been disappointed from Golden Lounge casino so far. I had issues in the past with 32Red, with Nedplay, all of them successfully resolved in a professional manner, but with Golden Lounge – never! It might be a luck or anything else, but maybe this is the main reason why I love this casino most from all the members in the group! And because I won decent there, of course:) I’ve never managed to hit those five wild reels neither in Immortal Romance or Thunderstruck II, but I got some amazing free spins features with wins above 200x bet several times!
Another great side of playing in a casino, which is a part of 32Red group, is that the casino will pay you fast, and when I say fast, I mean really very fast. I made several withdrawals from Golden Lounge and none of them took more than 24 hours to complete. And frankly, is there anything more refreshing, than having the money in your pocket so fast?! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
June 12, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

The esteemed Golden Lounge Casino is finally here at AskGamblers. This Microgaming Casinos casino is part of the 32Red group, one of the largest and ...

Read more