Golden Lounge Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Lounge Casino is a glamorous online casino that is a part of the universally accredited 32Red group of casinos. Powered by Microgaming, they offer one of the largest selections of slots and games around. Golden Lounge Casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately, regulations from both Gibraltar and Microgaming prevent Golden Lounge Casino from allowing US players.

Games

The number of slots at Golden Lounge Casino is hard to beat. Their largest category of games, the video slots, contains dozens of the most popular titles on the Web, including millions in progressive jackpots. These include Mega Moolah, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider, and The Lord of the Rings. If you'd prefer, you can also check out Golden Lounge Casino's large catalogue of three-reel classic slots like Break da Bank, Couch Potato, and Fantastic 7's. If you're feeling really adventurous, try out the pub-inspired AWP games that combine skill with the fast-paced action of traditional slots.

Golden Lounge Casino also has a significant number of table games to offer. If you're into blackjack, you'll be pleased to know that they offer several variants of the game. Stick to the standard blackjack games, or try something with a side bet to ramp up the excitement. Roulette players can enjoy American, European, and French versions. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Poker Pursuit, Craps, and much more.

Video poker players have access to one of the largest selections around at Golden Lounge Casino. The diversity of their variants is impressive, ranging from common games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to harder-to-find games like Jackpot Deuces and Supajax. Best of all, you can play in three different styles: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker with multiplier tiers.

Support

Golden Lounge Casino undoubtedly has one of the best support teams in the world. When you have a question, you can count on a representative being ready to help at any hour of the day. Use the online live chat system to get help directly through the casino software or website. Alternatively, you can call a support professional using a toll-free number for your country of residence, or if you are not listed, an international number. You can also reach Golden Lounge Casino through email.

Security and Fairness

Because they're licensed in Gibraltar, you can know for a fact that Golden Lounge Casino has a strict security policy. When you provide any sensitive information to the casino, it will be protected by SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for someone to steal your data as it travels to the casino server.

Golden Lounge Casino's selection of games is proven fair. The eCogra seal at the bottom of the website indicates that independent auditors regularly test the games to ensure they meet the criteria for true randomness. You can see the details of the most recent audit by clicking this seal.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Golden Lounge casino is a part of the 32 PLC group of casinos. Everyone that has been in the gambling world longer know that this group goes as a very safe group of casinos with very fast cash outs. Their starting web page looks very shiny maybe too much for my taste but that’s the last thing I pay any attention to when I choose some casino. Off course the most important detail to me are the bonus offers, good chat support and fast cash outs. I joined here recently so I didn't have a chance to test everything but I believe that this casino meets all of the above requirements. After I downloaded the software I made a deposit of 20 dollars and the bonus money was instantly added to my account.

The wagering requirements were not so big 30 x bonus, but I decided to play without a bonus. In the past I often had some big wins which I couldn't withdraw because I couldn't meet the wager requirements. I contacted their live chat support with a request to remove the bonus from my account. As expected of a solid casino their live chat operator was instantly available. What was more important he was very professional. The bonus was removed from my account without any questions. I liked that very much because in some other casinos when I would ask them to do that it didn't go so smooth. So I discovered that Golden Lounge has a quick and professional support which I really appreciate. At the beginning I didn't play for real money, I played in practice mode. Cahanova was the first game that I choose and after 5 minutes I decided to try this game for real money. After some time my balance was at 40 dollars. How I love this game. After I tried a few more slot games my balance was 64 dollars. I was in a dilemma to withdraw my winnings or play some more. I choose to play on and soon lost all of my money. For the end I will say that this is a good casino even though I haven’t tested how fast their cash out really is.

reviewed on 06/27/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Golden Lounge Casino!
This casino is powered by Microgaming platform,one of the best slots providers in my opinion!
I created my account and decided to make a deposit via skrill,but I chose $ currency because my skrill account currency is RON and I didn’t had 20 euro to deposit and I made a deposit of 20$.
I received the 100% welcome bonus,20$ and I was very impressed by the low wagering requirements of only 30 times!
With 40 $ in my account balance I started to play Thunderstruck II slot because I was bored of the other Microgaming slots!
I managed to catch the free spins feature on the minimum bet of 0.30$ after 15 minutes of playing!I was rewarded with 16$ from the free spins feature!
The game stopped to pay after a period of time and I was determined to change the game because I was sure that I wont complete the wagering requirements!But when I made a last spin,the Wildstorm feature triggered offering me a nice win of 34$!
But this win didn’t changed my mind and I closed this game and started my favorite slot from Microgaming,Immortal Romance!
I didn’t played much time this slot because I realized that I completed the wagering requirements and I was happy with the money that I had in my account at that moment,74$!
Overall it was a nice experience at this casino and I will try to rate it:for the nice games and good payout rate I will give a 9,for the welcome bonus another 9 because of the low wagering requirements even if its only 100%!
The payment methods are acceptable ,they have credit cards,neteller and skrill, paysafecard and even paypal but isn’t accepted in my country and I will give 8 for this!
Regarding the support I cant say many things because I didn’t tried it so far but I saw that they have e-mail,phone and live chat support and I think 9 is well deserved!

reviewed on 06/21/2014

The only reason i had decided to join the Golden Lounge casino site
was because it has been affiliated by 32 red group of casinos which is
famous for its fair play and amazing games. They are powered by micro
gaming platform. They ave a 100% match up on the money you deposit for
the very first time and The registration and processing with casinos
from this group is very quick and that is what i love about them
because keeping a user waiting is probably the worst thing a site can
do to us. I was not very impressed with the mobile feature or may be
it was my mobile because the game was a little slower and i do not
like it at all. They offer bonuses t a single user across all networks
which is really cool.
I start with depositing 30 and got a match up bonus which makes it 60
in my account. And as always i start with Immortal romance which is
one of the best slots micro gaming platform has to offer and i start
with minimum bets and slowly i made it a good amount in my bank roll
and then i decided to play Avalon which has a mind boggling free roll
going on all the time and if you win you get i guess 70$ which is so
cool and it is the first i am seeing a tournament like this. The best
thing about this casino is that they do not ask a lot when we are
withdrawing which i think is really nice and comforting for a user and
the withdrawal is transferred only within a couple of hours. They
asked for my documents but was cleared in no time and i think such
fast processing and support team is what making this group a big name
in this industry. I would rate them 8 but only because of that amazing
free roll on Avalon slot i would give them 9 out of 10.

________________________________________________________

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Golden lounge a very attractive online casino as its name indicates..i love it as it gives various slots with wide variety of games included in it you can enjoy it as it is very easy to play.it was established in 2008.various games like mega moolah,thunderstruck 2 etc.its a micro gaming software with latest technology in it..it has no withdrawal limit.it is licensed by Gibraltar. it has the best customer support service to help u in any manner they can whenever you stuck somewhere and need help they gave u the best option of live video chat service or quick email reply.it has various bonus codes in it ,..some of them are golden lounge casino 50% as 3rd deposit bonus..another one is golden lounge casino 25% as 2nd deposit bonus and last one is golden lounge casino 100% as welcome bonus.

The welcome bonus did not help me at all because this time i did not even try to meet the wagering requirements because there is absolutely no use of earning the casinos so much money and out of that you just get the match up to the deposit you had made so this time i played smart and started with my real money instead and trust me mega moolah slot was never so fun to play earlier but with this casino the experience just changed.

A lot of factors are responsible for that. first is because i was winning so every thing was looking good by default and i loved the design of the site and how it has made the games so entertaining. I just wish the live chat was live literally because they get back to us after some time and till then we just have to keep waiting for them to reply back to us but i do not blame them because live does not mean tat they can get back to us in a fraction Micro gaming has just changed the way of online casinos and no other software is just close to this and golden lounge casino is a cherry on top of it both of them together is a deadly duo and this casino is worth trying and risking your money with.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

Golden lounge casino is another one brand which owned by 32red PLC. Do not ask me what this PLC means, i am did not know, but also would be happy to know.
My decision to join to golden lounge casino is the same with other brands from this group - welcome bonus + 1 more try in their freeroll tournament on avalon, which they host daily with 250$ prizepool.
This time i was not worry about getting bonuses on different brands, because already confirmed this in live chat at dash and nedplay, so i just made 40$ deposit and start playing. I decide to play immortal romance, on our forum i told that i preffer TS II than IR, but of course i play this games very often, every week i play at least one of this game already few years, it is like a drugs probably. To my surprise, IR paid me in 10 spins, i get 150 x win or so by getting 5 sarahs with 3 wilds, great result, but i can only dream to see same thing on amber freespins. After such nice hit i of course just left the game and go to dolphin coast, another high variance game with 1024 lines. There i hit feature two times, but go down to 150$ due to poor payouts from this freespins. I still had a lot of wagering requirements, and decide to play something low variance, or medium, and choose spring break, i played at 1.5$ bets, and managed to up to 250$ while making wager. So, 250$ withdrawal, which was paid in 4 hours without requesting my documents, that is why everyone happy with 32red group.
I rate golden lounge with 9 stars, great casino. Fast withdrawals, very friendly customer support agents, and this cool 250$ freeroll every day. I wish they can send me another bonuses, but i did not get any more bonus offers since my win on this casino,only on 32 red.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!
I've been on a recent spree regarding some of the high-standard casinos that askgamblers.com provides, and I was lucky enough to stumble upon an entire group of Microgaming casinos (32Red Casino related)

But before I start getting into my personal experience, I'd like to go through some Pros and Cons with you :

Pros

-Microgaming software ( a wide selection of games, supported by top of the line software)
-Ranked #9 ( Out of 600 different casinos to choose from)
- Is in the 32Red Casino group ( which is widely known for excellent service , and problems free!)
-Downloadable version, aswell as flash play
- Wide variety of games
- Large fan base
-Generally good feed back from users regarding this group of Microgaming software casinos

Cons
-Microgaming (for all of you that don't like Microgaming)
-Average game selection, for all you nit picky people
-Some minor issues regarding bonuses and withdrawing (nothing major though)
-No mobile play


My personal experience with this casino as all with other 32Red Casino groups.
Registration was quick, and instant play was available immidietly.
When Microgaming is a topic, I tend to try my luck on the slots instead of poker and such and with minimal bets it took quite a while for me to make and spend some money and in the end balance was a cold 0. I've developed a soft side for casinos from 32Red casino group, and I didn't have any trust issues what so ever.

I did not have any withdrwals, so as far as that goes, you are going to have to take it from someone other than me, but I can assure you that this casino group offers the best service online, as far as experience, loyality , software and your security (go).

I'd rate this casino , bearing in mind all the details (epecially their casino group) a 8/10 hands down.
Excellent service, no problems, no issues, no waiting , no nothing!

Give it a go!

Cheers!

reviewed on 04/29/2014

I love all the casino rooms which have the mobile version to offer to its users because of this we can play our favourite games any time and anywhere we want but this casino rooms doe not have the mobile version to offer and i was very dis appointed because i had to join this rom but i wanted one with the mobile version. Honestly i had never thought online casino industry would grow so much. And today more people are engaged in online casinos than the live casino. And I myself have never ever been to an actual casino in my life. Lets come back to the golden lounge casino room. I saw an advert of this casino room on a promotional site and luckily at that I was looking for a new room as the previous room i was associated with was not satisfying my purposes. The micro gaming software supports this room and it is very nice and reputed. This room is not very old as compared to the big shots in the online gambling industry. They are a part of 32 red group. They have a very handsome welcome package to offer to its users and i got a 100% match up bonus when i made my first deposit. And i was not able to make it to the requirements because i was not a very good player when i had joined this casino room. The best thing about this casino room is that they give the cash out very fast which is very rare in this industry because most of the rooms take a long time when it comes for the players to withdraw their money. They almost have all the games to offer and the site has been designed very effectively. I loved my experience with this room and look forward to playing more.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Golden lounge casino is powered by microgaming software. And i quite like this casino because they also a part of 32red group plc. They offer me 100% first deposit bonus, and very nice thing that they do not have such bad rule like vegas partner lounge group casinos have - only one welcome offer across all network. In this network you can take welcome offer in any casino without any problems, and this guys also will be happy to give you this bonus, and if something go wrong they will be happy to help you with your problems. I made my first deposit of 40$ in this casino, and get 40$ welcome offer. I decide to start from playing daily microgaming freeroll at avalon slot, if you manage to get first place you will get a nice 75$ top up, and this is real cash without any wagering. Thats how the things should be! But there are around 1000 people in this tourney every day, so win something not so easy. I finish on something like 400 place, and just start playing with my own money. I start from slot break da bank again, because if i hit something in this casino, i will get my winnings very fast, and can spent it to something great. I like such thing with casinos , when you can get your winnings in just few hours, this always make me to made deposit there, because i am dreaming to win something really big, and than receive my money very fast. This time break da bank take my money, but of course i made deposits in golden lounge casinos sometimes, and they pay me almost every time in 4 hours.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about golden lounge casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: B

reviewed on 09/17/2013

When we talk about the casino's security and fairness Golden lounge casino is the one of the most reliable casino that we can trust. I have no idea on how do i get and involved to this casino but i remembered that when i saw this casino i didn't want to play it anyway but when i saw my email that i have a invitation from their casino for a new players like the other casino and also i saw lot's of their good review i decided to take that offer and see how good is their casino.

Okay, the good thing is that its run by microgaming platform thats why i think i enjoyed my good time with this casino and how about their welcome bonus okay this is how it works. They said that "unlike the other casino, we don't just give you a bonus from your first deposit. So i am so excited to the other bonus and that are there 3 welcome bonus, yes it is 3 for the first and second and third. When i deposited to their casino i surprise to their main lounge it is very luxurious and i think attractive to the other customer. I first registered obviously then deposit via my e-wallet then claim automatically their promotion 100% for the first deposit up to 100$ only because their is another 2 bonus that's why. I also claimed the other two the 2nd is 25% and the 3rd is 50%

After i got the bonus i contacted their representative via live chat i asked all about the bonus promotion terms and condition (laziness) he/she said everything suddenly i read that i am only allowed to play in flash and download version and can't transfer to live casino games. At that time i am very dissapointed because when i saw their live version i said that i want to play it when i get the bonus but i can't so i started to play my favorite games the Thunderstruck 2, Immortal Romance and other slots i also played roulette don't worry it's allowed to play roulette but because of their corresponding contribution of wager and table poker games.

I enjoyed playing their games their withdrawal system is fast but but we all know that we must submit our documents before withdraw funds from a casino right and i did it the representative said that they processed it and their verification office is checking it after all of that i withdraw some of my money. Here my rate to this casino.

Support 9/10
Software 9/10
Finance 9/10
Bonus 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

reviewed on 07/18/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Golden Lounge Casino:
I decided to join them because I saw they a part of the 32 red group affiliate and they offers a nice welcome bonus pack to them new customers. I had some money what I can play so I went to them main page and tried to get the promotion details. They have an amazing page, the quality are better than the Casino rewards group, and they uses some adobe flash effects to make attractive the home page for the visitors. I went to the promotions and checked the details, in the first deposit I was able to claim a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro with 30 times wagering requirements. To the next to deposit they gives a match bonuses too but the percentages are lower. The minimum deposit is 20 euro to can take a part of this deposit promotion. Be care full because they had a max bet when you play with unwagered money, 6.25 if you bets bigger like than your whole balance will be void and removed.
So after I knew the details I installed the casino and went to the cashier to make a deposit. I paid 20 euro with my neteller. I get both money instantly, I had 40 euro with the 1200 euro play through requirements.
I started my gaming at the flying circus, I played 1 euro stakes, a little bit later I get the free spin feature and collected 22 euro from it when I decided to leave that slot and I went to the breakaway slot. The bet was the same, I almost lose my money when I hit the stop button and I get a “big win”.
I get 57 euro from it because the wilds are wilds : ) . Even my last winnings I wasn’t able to met the play through requirements but I enjoyed it well and maybe I will use that another percentage bonuses.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihoo! Golden lounge casino is a part of 32red group of casinos, and i am sure that this group on top service of casinos, and this is the most safe microgaming download casino. So of course i take their cool welcome offer of 100% bonus and start with deposit of 50$ throw my skrill account( i use skrill account for this group of casinos, because i get cashout if i win in few minutes, so this is cool). So with 100$ on my balance i am obviously can play any game, without any variance. But this time i decide to start with mega moolah, who know, probably i will become millioner after only one lucky spin. I play it a bit at 1$ spins, but jackpot reel does not land, and with 85$ on my balance i left slot like it was nightmare. So after it i join supe it up slot, 20 freespins with x6 multiplier is a very nice to play. But unfortunately i did not see freespins there too, so after it with 60$ i go to break da bank again, to finally beat Valdes and also get 5 diamonds(you can see his screenshot on forum). I get 3 scatters very soon, in freespins got 5 aces with wilds, and also some nice wins, so with 140$ on my balance i switch to the dark knight slot. You know, this is clone of previcious lort of the ring slot, but for me LOTR was much more better, this dark knight never pay me anything decent. So with 40$ left after batman take my money, i go to break da bank again, but there no second chance, and i finally end my journey here, but anyway i had a good playtime and a lot of fun.
Golden lounge casino offer players not many bonuses, but excellent support, and fast cashouts. I definetely recommend this casino for you gamblers!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Golden Lounge casino is a one of the cutting edge casinos that you can play at. They offer an awesome live casino and well as plenty of standard games. They use the microgaming software platform so you have over 500 different games to play, with the latest ones in stock. They have a handy download where you can access all their games. Their progressives offer million+ on many of the games and offer decent gameplay. Some casinos use a jackpot or a bonus to suck you into playing a boring game, but at Golden lounge these games are actually interesting and worth your time trying out.

My favourite progressive game is Lord of the Rings – it feels more like a puzzle game than a slot game and gives a lot of entertainment. The other slot games are good as well – the latest games include piggy fortunes, plus a few of the slightly older generation games like tomb raider. You can still play classic 3 reel slots if you want. Since there are over 300 games you have the opportunity of finding a theme that you like. One of the reasons why I like Microgaming is that they have a real selection of decent card games and table games. At this current casino I still have money in and I am up by about $20 which isn't a lot, but my play time is dedicated mainly to slow playing the blackjack table. The casino offers various bonus promotions – the only disappointment – the bonuses are not on par with some of the bigger casinos – 100% does not get you very far these days, and the top up bonuses are less than 100%. I would rate the casino a 7.5/10 – the payments are easy and reliable to make and backed by the same people who make up Red32 (who are always fast).

reviewed on 05/27/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Golden Lounge Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite. Many things about it i do not think i should say, since everybody that has little experience with online casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website looks very ugly. It is also a bit too plain for a casino. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played online, on their webpage, but this is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. You can also download the casino’s software, thing that is not specified on askgamblers.
The casino has three promotions as i can see on their website. The first one matches 100% your deposit up to 100, the second one 25% up to 50 and the third deposit bonus matches 50% up to 50. The wagering requirements are not that high, 30x.
I decided to deposit 30 euros and i started playing some random slots, like Isis, Avalon and Medusa. I ended up with 70 euros after completing the wagering requirements and withdrew immediately.
My conclusion is that the casino is an average casino. It is definitely not the best one, not the worst either, but I would not come back here. I did not really feel like on a professional casino.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: ?
Cashouts: 2 days to check my documents

reviewed on 02/20/2013

To my knowledge Golden Lounge casino was once apart of a different group. Now they have partnered up with the acclaimed and well-known 32RED Group! Before joining the casino I had my doubts. For one thing there were rumours spread across the web stating Golden Lounge was rogued. With that in mind I avoided the casino to spare my hard earned cash from falling through a grate of endless despair. But now that I saw Golden Lounge is now part of 32RED I immediately jumped on aboard because I know for a fact 32Red which is there alternative casino within their partnership gave me my winnings when I took action! What I admire the most with casinos belonging to 32RED is how they use the "element of surprise" to catch you off guard when it comes to winning big! When I downloaded the casino to try them out just to see how "reputable" they really are I continued to transfer funds from my Mastercard into the casino for a deposit of $40. At the time no welcome bonus was taken up as I was unsure if this casino was "reputable" or "still Rogued". With that thought aside I played Video pokers, Aces and Faces 50 hands to be specific for half my balance at $5 a hand. Based on four hands I won the first hand with $5.40 but decided not to Double up, lost my second hand, on the 3rd hand I managed to get $18.90 from three of a kind 10's automatically after pressing the deal button and this is where the "element of surprise" kicks in! On the fourth hand when I dealt the hand I initially got four of a kind A's that's 400 coins dealt 50 times. The amount won from that is $200+. At the time I did not pay attention as to record the screenshot of how much it gave me exactly but I do know it was somewhere on $200+. As the well mannered support suggested I do not require verification (since I verified my details on 32RED) I continued the withdrawal process and waited a sufficient amount of time before the funds reflected my Moneybookers! I guess you could say I got rewarded for finding out the truth about Golden Lounge!

Support: 11/10 (Yes an 11, awesome support!)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals' 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

reviewed on 09/07/2012

To be honest I didn’t have any idea, that casino Golden Lounge was a part of 32Red group, until I joined them back in 2011. And what will a more strange way to understand that, than in a live chat session, where the operator surprises you with the following words – “I see that you have already opened several accounts with us”??!! What the …Of course, everything was ok, cause those accounts were opened in other members of the 32Red family, but at first I was rather scared, admit that!:) So, I started the fun in Golden Lounge casino with two things in my mind – I was feeling safe and secure, since this group was one of the best and the other question, which bothered me was how to clear fast the wagering requirements of my welcome bonus. I remember that Immortal Romance slot was still fresh at that time, so no surprise, that it was too attractive for me. I’m mad about all kind of slots with 100+ paylines, but what really made me crazy about this game, was a screenshot, I found somewhere in the Internet, showing 5 reel wilds in the Wild Desire feature – a 2430 win in 0,30 bet per spin!!! From the moment I saw that picture, I tried Immortal Romance at least once a week, but still away from this dream combination!
Anyway, what was most important is that I have never been disappointed from Golden Lounge casino so far. I had issues in the past with 32Red, with Nedplay, all of them successfully resolved in a professional manner, but with Golden Lounge – never! It might be a luck or anything else, but maybe this is the main reason why I love this casino most from all the members in the group! And because I won decent there, of course:) I’ve never managed to hit those five wild reels neither in Immortal Romance or Thunderstruck II, but I got some amazing free spins features with wins above 200x bet several times!
Another great side of playing in a casino, which is a part of 32Red group, is that the casino will pay you fast, and when I say fast, I mean really very fast. I made several withdrawals from Golden Lounge and none of them took more than 24 hours to complete. And frankly, is there anything more refreshing, than having the money in your pocket so fast?! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 08/08/2012

This casino does not accept US Players at this time

Casino News

View all
June 12, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

The esteemed Golden Lounge Casino is finally here at AskGamblers. This Microgaming Casinos casino is part of the 32Red group, one of the largest and ...

Read more