Golden Cherry Casino Website

Golden Cherry Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
5.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.2) and Players Complaints (4.3)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Golden Cherry Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Golden Cherry Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $30 + 420% Match Bonus Golden Cherry Casino Bonus code: LOVE30
Wager: 35x
Exclusive $20 No Deposit Bonus Golden Cherry Casino Bonus code: TAKEGC20
Wager: 35x
$3000 300% Slots Bonus Golden Cherry Casino Bonus code: CHERRYSLOTS
Wager: 40x
$444 1st Deposit Bonus Golden Cherry Casino Bonus code: CHERRY1
Wager: 40x
$444 2nd Deposit Bonus Golden Cherry Casino Bonus code: CHERRY2
Wager: 40x
$50 Refer a Friend Bonus Golden Cherry Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x

Golden Cherry Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Golden Cherry Casino Reviews from our community

skindig55 reviewed On 03/23/2013

Getting my winnings at Golden Cherry has been awful!!! There responses are programmed and since they don't have to speak directly to you they just drag it out. I've been waiting almost a month for my first 500.00. They stop responding to your emails and when they do its a canned response. I am beyond frustrated with them. I just want my money and no one on that site will respond to me.

jwehrman reviewed On 02/28/2013

exactly they do not respond to any of their players when it comes to withdrawing your money, but they will sure help you out when you want to make deposits they are always there and willing to help even sending you chat messages. can't get that when you want your money.

valentin68 reviewed On 12/25/2012

WoW! I have only one word for Golden Cherry Casino. Excellent!.
Before writing this review I also read the other reviews about Golden Cherry Casino located on its page at Askgamblers and I can say that I completely disagree with them: my experience of playing in this casino was one particularly pleasant. I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals, but at the other chapters, it deserves only 10 marks.
Golden Cherry Casino offers a lot of bonuses for new players. Among them there is a 20 USD no deposit bonus offered through the special cupon from its AskGamblers site. I remember the day when I played for the first time in a casino RTG (Alladins Gold). Well, the day I stepped into this Rival casino I will remember as well. I am not saying that all Rival casinos are the same, but Golden Cherry is equal in quality to the best RTG casino. First, all games have excellent graphic quality. Second, as in an RTG casino, here from the multitude of slots games there are games having high volatility and very small volatility. Playing with only 20 USD from the start I lost four days playing this casino slots and I was very close to meet the wagering conditions. Slots are so appealing that first day I tried all of them playing for virtual money. And there are not few. In the end I chose the slot 'A day at the derby' in which I played all the bonus money.
Now regarding the online support, I used it twice, once to claim the bonus coupon and once to learn about the games that counts toward wagering. Each time, the online support answered me immediately, I was asked which language I want to speak (French or English) and it was very courteous. So a 10 also goes to support. I repeat I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals but for the other chapters is indeed excellent.
I think it's worth spending some time playing here at this casino, even if only for the bonuses offered.

valentin68 reviewed On 12/25/2012

WoW! I have only one word for Golden Cherry Casino. Excellent!.
Before writing this review I also read the other reviews about Golden Cherry Casino located on its page at Askgamblers and I can say that I completely disagree with them: my experience of playing in this casino was one particularly pleasant. I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals, but at the other chapters, it deserves only 10 marks.
Golden Cherry Casino offers a lot of bonuses for new players. Among them there is a 20 USD no deposit bonus offered through the special cupon from its AskGamblers site. I remember the day when I played for the first time in a casino RTG (Alladins Gold). Well, the day I stepped into this Rival casino I will remember as well. I am not saying that all Rival casinos are the same, but Golden Cherry is equal in quality to the best RTG casino. First, all games have excellent graphic quality. Second, as in an RTG casino, here from the multitude of slots games there are games having high volatility and very small volatility. Playing with only 20 USD from the start I lost four days playing this casino slots and I was very close to meet the wagering conditions. Slots are so appealing that first day I tried all of them playing for virtual money. And there are not few. In the end I chose the slot 'A day at the derby' in which I played all the bonus money.
Now regarding the online support, I used it twice, once to claim the bonus coupon and once to learn about the games that counts toward wagering. Each time, the online support answered me immediately, I was asked which language I want to speak (French or English) and it was very courteous. So a 10 also goes to support. I repeat I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals but for the other chapters is indeed excellent.
I think it's worth spending some time playing here at this casino, even if only for the bonuses offered.

paquito76 reviewed On 10/31/2012

About a half year ago I registered an account at the Golden Cherry Casino not knowing too much about the Rival powered casinos and used up their 250% deposit bonus when I cashed in just little as €43. The bonus money wasn’t withdrawable and I needed to wager x25 the sum of the deposited and bonus amounts and all games was available to play. This latter criteria was important to me because I like playing Roulette some spins if I can do and it’s not always as an option (at least not on 1:3 wagering ratio) while claiming a bonus. These some spins was really just some spins because I didn’t like what I experienced at the Rival Roulette tables. A really ugly interface without the possibility to spin with no bet taken or fast spin. I quickly left the table tried some i-slots games like Hole in Won and Sherwood Forest Fortunes and won some on Fantasy Fortune video slots but I had to realize that not much I like in this Rival casino (except their 3-reel slots, some of them are very good and enjoyable) so I wanted to cashout but recognized that this time I claimed a bonus. Tried to contact their support department via live chat but no one was the other side then wrote them an e-mail to ask about this situation. Tried more times to contact them in the next several days but never got an answer. Finally I bored with it and forfeited all tmy money was left from the originial deposited amount.
Ever since I have played in a Rival casino almost every time if I had to contact for some reasons their customer service I’ve got a feeling like they’re use an automatic system without human intervention. It’s obvious that this is not true but I don’t understand why do they provide live chat and e-mail services if can’t contact them and they never answers.

I think the Rival casinos are the most similar to each other and with slight exaggeration we could say if you played ever in one Rival casino practically you played in all of them.

tiffany_suz reviewed On 05/04/2012

golden cherry casino is a fluke. you never get your money, ALSO they debited my account without my consent and i am working with my bank on this. DO NOT GAMBLE WITH THEM!

casinoian87 reviewed On 05/01/2012

Golden Cherry Casino

Being a player from the USA, leaves players with quite a bit less variety in the selection of casino software we get to play. So when there’s a casinos software platform that I had never, or rarely had the pleasure of playing, suddenly has a casino which allows players from the US to play, I jump on that as soon as I can. This was the first time I had the chance to play Rival software, the only other being Crazy casino. In my opinion Golden Cherry Casino is the Best casino for USA playing rival casinos, they have better bonuses, they have been around longer, and have a better reputation. You can start off you’re Rival experience with a $20 No Deposit Bonus through Ask Gamblers using this link http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=4401#post4401 (they also offer a $333 dollar timed free play bonus, but you don’t keep the money, it adds to a deposit or something like that. The first game I ever played on Rival, was a game that resembled an old game show (I can’t remember the name off hand, but you had the option of choosing to keep a prize or pick behind door #1, that was the main theme of the show) the game was called reel of fortune, it was the first time I had found an online slot that resembled a slot I would play in a brick and mortar casino such as Monopoly, sex & the city, or my personal favorite Wheel of Fortune, which actually triggers a wheel above you and you can see it spin and win decent amounts. The other part of this specific game, well this casino as whole is there games offer multiple bonus rounds, by that I mean different types of bonuses, not just one bonus and free spins like just about every other software that I have played. I remember they had the game where you would pick behind 3 doors, and you would keep picking until you picked the one with the donkey behind it. The best part was how much I made; I made over 3000 credits by guessing one of the two right curtains about 7-10 times in a row. They also had Plinko as a bonus, which is a game straight out of the Price is Right, and depending on how many rows you would get the plinko symbol on that’s how many plinko chips you would get (minimum of 3), you would then slide down your plinko chips, and they had easy money on the sides like 100-200 credits, but if you wanted the bigger money like 500+ plus credits you would have to risk it sliding into the 0 slot. Reels of fortune also offered free spins. The other type of slots Rival casinos have that other software platforms don’t is the I-Slots. These slots are interesting because you’re playing a story line some are fun some are corny, but there are plenty to choose from so you can find one you like. The interesting thing about these I-slots is, it’s like a video game and a slot machine had a little too much to drink one night, and 9 months later an I-slot popped out lol. As you advance through the story, the slots change in certain ways, and add different bonuses, and it makes it so you want to finish out the story line. So for the avid slot players out their this is a casino I recommend to you, whether it’s a bonus with you being a “Robin Hood” themed player, robbing the rich as a bonus, or being a boxer, working your way up the ranks, playing plinko, and even being a hippy driving around picking up people in different countries to take to a concert, they are not just bonus rounds, but they are fun, and some of the highest paying I have seen.

I give this casino an overall rating of 9.5/10

-Ian

Lucky13 reviewed On 12/11/2011

I noticed that you figured out how to file a complaint at AskGamblers. Good luck!

psibila reviewed On 12/11/2011

How do I file a complaint against Golden Cherry can someone help me out, they owe me thousands of dollars and they say they are paying me but it never reaches my bank account but my casino balance goes down by 500 increments that they say they are sending me, How and where do I file a real complaint about my thousands of dollars they owe me fair and square?? please I need help to resolve this issue. HELP

Lucky13 reviewed On 12/10/2011

Psibila, I suggest you to file a complaint with more facts and details about your case and AskGamblers Customer Support wil try to help you.

psibila reviewed On 12/10/2011

You can write hundreds of emails to finance and no one will ever write you back. Withdrawl problems after you win. They show they paid you but it never reachs your bank accounts Do Not Gamble at Golden Cherry, they wont pay you your money

psibila reviewed On 12/10/2011

they wont answer emails from finance department and they dont pay you your money,. Can not get any help to collect winning.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Golden Cherry Casino is a premiere online casino with an emphasis on ensuring its players have the same lavish experience they could have in the Vegas strip. As one of the few places still accepting American players, this Rival-powered casino is one of the hottest establishments facing the USA. As a part of the Regalbar group, Golden Cherry Casino is backed by some of the biggest names in the casino industry. The casino is licensed in Curacao.

Games

Golden Cherry Casino, since it uses Rival Gaming software, comes with the industry's most intricate video slots. Rival's top products, their i-slots, are fully available through Golden Cherry Casino. Take a journey through any of these truly atmospheric games, immerse yourself in the storyline, and maybe even walk out a winner. With several dozen other video and three-reel slots, slot junkies can have all the spinning action they could ever need.

If slots aren't your thing, Golden Cherry Casino has plenty of other games, as well. Be sure to look at any of their table games and try beating the dealer. With single- and multi-hand blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker, casino war, and several others, every roll of the dice, spin of the wheel, or flip of the cards gives you a shot at winning.

Golden Cherry Casino ends its gaming repertoire with video poker and specialty games. They offer single- and multi-hand variations of the world's most popular video poker games, as well as two types of keno and several scratch-inspired games. We think that gamblers should be able to have a well-rounded gaming experience at Golden Cherry.

Support

In addition to giving players a well-made selection of games, Golden Cherry Casino also has a professional customer support team available 24/7. Any player knows that being able to get the response you need in a timely fashion is essential to a good online gaming experience. Players won't be faced with delays in trying to get answers to their questions, no matter how complex.

Even before you make an account, you can contact Golden Cherry's live support team directly from their website. The live chat client is also available from within the downloadable casino client. You can also send them an e-mail, or call or fax them with their USA-based numbers. It's nice to see a casino that makes it this easy to get in touch.

Security and Fairness

No one wants to play at an unsafe casino. Now more than ever, digital security is of the utmost importance. Golden Cherry Casino outlines their security measures on their website. Their system includes RSA public/private key encryption, the industry standard for obscuring sensitive data from cyber criminals.

Of course, being given a fair game is just as important. Golden Cherry Casino, like all other online casinos, states that they use a random number generator to accurately and genuinely simulate land-based casino games. However, there are currently no third-party audits to validate the software. Nonetheless, since the casino uses the popular Rival software, it is safe to assume the games are fair.

Pros

  • Sophisticated i-slot games
  • 24/7 support available in a variety of methods
  • Available to US players
  • Instant play client and downloadable client available

Cons

  • Small video poker selection
  • No third-party audits
  • Withdrawal approval period of 5 days

Details

Official Website: www.goldencherry.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Credit Cards, EcoPayz, Gold Pay, Neteller, Prepaid ATM, Skrill, Ukash, Use My Wallet

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Software: Rival

Established: 2010

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 5-10 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 5-10 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Golden Cherry Casino

Owner: Netad Management Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

US Fax: +1-866-681-8570

Affiliate Program: Affactive

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites