Golden Cherry Casino

Withdrawal info
2-5 days
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-10 days
Cheques
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Cherry Casino is a premiere online casino with an emphasis on ensuring its players have the same lavish experience they could have in the Vegas strip. As one of the few places still accepting American players, this Rival-powered casino is one of the hottest establishments facing the USA. As a part of the Regalbar group, Golden Cherry Casino is backed by some of the biggest names in the casino industry. The casino is licensed in Curacao.

Games

Golden Cherry Casino, since it uses Rival Gaming software, comes with the industry's most intricate video slots. Rival's top products, their i-slots, are fully available through Golden Cherry Casino. Take a journey through any of these truly atmospheric games, immerse yourself in the storyline, and maybe even walk out a winner. With several dozen other video and three-reel slots, slot junkies can have all the spinning action they could ever need.

If slots aren't your thing, Golden Cherry Casino has plenty of other games, as well. Be sure to look at any of their table games and try beating the dealer. With single- and multi-hand blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker, casino war, and several others, every roll of the dice, spin of the wheel, or flip of the cards gives you a shot at winning.

Golden Cherry Casino ends its gaming repertoire with video poker and specialty games. They offer single- and multi-hand variations of the world's most popular video poker games, as well as two types of keno and several scratch-inspired games. We think that gamblers should be able to have a well-rounded gaming experience at Golden Cherry.

Support

In addition to giving players a well-made selection of games, Golden Cherry Casino also has a professional customer support team available 24/7. Any player knows that being able to get the response you need in a timely fashion is essential to a good online gaming experience. Players won't be faced with delays in trying to get answers to their questions, no matter how complex.

Even before you make an account, you can contact Golden Cherry's live support team directly from their website. The live chat client is also available from within the downloadable casino client. You can also send them an e-mail, or call or fax them with their USA-based numbers. It's nice to see a casino that makes it this easy to get in touch.

Security and Fairness

No one wants to play at an unsafe casino. Now more than ever, digital security is of the utmost importance. Golden Cherry Casino outlines their security measures on their website. Their system includes RSA public/private key encryption, the industry standard for obscuring sensitive data from cyber criminals.

Of course, being given a fair game is just as important. Golden Cherry Casino, like all other online casinos, states that they use a random number generator to accurately and genuinely simulate land-based casino games. However, there are currently no third-party audits to validate the software. Nonetheless, since the casino uses the popular Rival software, it is safe to assume the games are fair.

Pros

  • Sophisticated i-slot games
  • 24/7 support available in a variety of methods
  • Available to US players
  • Instant play client and downloadable client available

Cons

  • Small video poker selection
  • No third-party audits
  • Withdrawal approval period of 5 days

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Golden Cherry Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

21 of 45
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
4307 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 150
disputed amount

Played with a 400% bonus- small amount. Requested the allowed $250 withdrawal. After painfull verification, the paid me $100 and put $150 back in ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 300
disputed amount

Dear Support, I deposited at Golden Cherry Casino and won appx. $300 in August 2014. My withdrawal was declined and the account chosen for a 90 ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 50000
disputed amount

Hi, I have accumulated £50,000 in winnings from this casino. It took a number of weeks for the security documents to be verified, but I know this ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • US Fax: +1-866-681-8570

Players reviews

Reviewed on Friday 8. May 2015
Before I made deposit verified it first. I sent all my documents, my proof of residence came from mayors office, is that not enough?
I used Netteler to fund my account, but you guys are lazy even no reply to email, I already replied, sent a new documents in the form you gave, I have signature, but no reply.
Replied on Friday, 8. May 2015
Hello rey17,
Our finance department hasn't received the documents you mentioned, also I don't see that you made a deposit into your account. I will be happy to help you with submitting your documents and processing your withdrawal, please email me at anita@affactive.com, it will be easier to communicate and solve this :)
Have a nice day,
Anita
Reviewed on Thursday 7. May 2015
This Golden Cherry Casino has rating 0.0.. This Anna from there deparment who said scan all ducuments in, I already scanned in, sent back to them my ducuments to verifty but nothing. Even automated reply are nothing, this lazy casino has bad for their players.
I sent many email but not even single reply. This site must be band or closed, they are scamming people.
Replied on Thursday, 7. May 2015
Hi rey17,
As I see, you won from a no deposit bonus, congratulations.
Please note that the maximum cashout from all the no deposit bonus is 1 time the bonus amount, so you need to make a deposit of $30 and you'll be able to withdraw $100, which is the minimum to withdraw in our casino ($70 max cashout from the free bonus + your deposit).
I see that our finance department emailed you regarding the missing documents that you should provide in order for your withdrawal to be processed - copy of the back side of your ID, one document which has your name & address (it can be a utility bill, a bank statement, a void check, a pay stub), faxback form (can be downloaded from here: http://goldencherry.com/pdf/GoldenCherryFaxback.pdf, and a copy of the credit card (if you make your deposit with a credit card), though you can deposit with Neteller and request your winnings to be sent to your Neteller account.
Once we have your documents, we will be able to move forward with your withdrawal.
Feel free to contact our support if you have any questions or need any assistance, we will be happy to help.
Best regards,
Anita
Reviewed on Monday 2. March 2015
I am waiting for your quick answer and for my MONEY to back my Neteller ...call me or do it right now... goldencherry.com
Replied on Monday, 2. March 2015
Hi hro2009,

I don't strictly work at the casino so I'll need you to open a complaint on this site in order to help you and do a follow up on your case.
Please submit the case using the following link: http://www.askgamblers.com/submit-complaint-p47

After you send the request, I'll get in touch with our account managers to gather information about the case itself.
Thanks for your cooperation. Please note that I wont be able to help you otherwise.

Best regards,

Clara Hans
Reviewed on Monday 2. March 2015
Goldencherry.com support manager this is my username vahe80. Today is already my 15 day till I have been waiting for verification....and when I tried to login my account your fk....staff blocked my account with my DEPOSITED money in....listen to me--I insist your manager Adam W. whom I talked on saturday who promised me that on monday everything will be done...and again LIED as your staff do it..I insist my DEPOSITED money back to my neteller account my 55 euro...put your 45euro to your casino....CALL ME immediately say your manager.
Replied on Monday, 2. March 2015
Hi vahe80,


Checking with our account managers right now. Can you please submit a complaint using the link above? So we can manage it on the regular complaint system? And I do a follow up.

Thanks!
My advice to all casino players never play this casino room if you don't want to be nervous, its a BS casino room I have ever played before, I won 45 euro and made deosit of 55 euro to be eligible to make a withdraw of 100 euro as their conditions request it and its already 15 day they haven't yet verified my account that I am able to make my withdraw. They work lazy and lie.
MY advice to all casino players never take their BS bonuses and even not try to play there.
Replied on Sunday, 1. March 2015
Hi hro2009,


I'm sorry to hear you are having a bad time to get your documents approved. Please let me know your username so I can check into this issue and get in touch with our fraud department. Probably there's something missing or some document that will need to be resent.

Best regards,
NEVER AGAIN.

Withdrawal limits, and delaying tactics, I must have sent at least 10 times for my verification documents and get a reply from their verification team. I deposited with visa, and was unable to withdraw,

It must run in the family, same bad experience with golden lady casino
If you value your money, stay away!

If I could I've would give no star.
Replied on Wednesday, 18. February 2015
Hi vilijem,

Please let me know your username so I can actually look into this issue. Sometimes our fraud department takes longer to verify your documents but that's only done in your favor in order to discard fraud issues that may occur.

Once you provide your username, Ill check what happened and see a way to help you.

Apologize for the inconvenience and looking forward to hearing from you,

Clara
India
Golden cherry casino was having a no deposit bonus which i came to
know about through a page on Facebook and there is absolutely no way
that i can say no to a free money bonus because it is the best time
killer and i created an account on this casino and claimed the no
deposit bonus. i download the app of their casino because the instant
play feature always runs very slow and on some casinos the instant
play does not even offer all the games which you can actually play on
the downloaded version. their download takes some good time.

I got to the action with the global cup soccer game and it is a
classic slot and i love playing them . No real features here and was
only getting the 1ball and no such feature with the big wins and i
like that the wins of every feature are mentioned on the side of the
games. These slots are very fast but a lot of spins go empty and this
can be disastrous with real money . I played this one , eggstravaganza
and big cash win and came out with profit only from big cash win. I
play very less time on video slots on casinos from the rival company.

Played only one video slot which was the wild carnival game. And only
small combinations like q and 9 , j and 10 . and these combinations
do not play enough and certainly not enough to get me to the wager. I
lost all the money till i got to the table games and i always have
lost every free money bonus i have gotten and i do not understand the
deal with it. I would give this casino a 6 and would love some
improvement in the return to the players. And please do something
about the long waiting during the loadings and even when downloading
the app of this casino.
India
Saw 35$ no deposit on this casino so i registered on their site> used
the bonus code and claimed the bonus and got it within less than a
minute. I liked their service and that initial process which as very
fast and i was a member with free 35$ within no time.
I started playing video slots and my first game was golden man and i
like their visuals a lot. And the soundtrack behind is very intense
and makes it a good experience.
Since it was a 20 line video slot so i was on 0.10 and my bet was 2$
per spin. Was looking for the iron man symbol because it gives free
spins. And the first spin i hit the wild on line and got 1$ so bet 2
and got 1 only. i did not like the variance of this game because most
if the time my spins were bringing 0 money and whenever i hit wild or
the gun it gave me less than i had invested in that spin. So i left
the game with a balance of 26$.
Then went to American Roulette as this game is the one that can get
you good money even casino hold em but this site did not have hold em
. I found it very weird that for most of the table games they were
downloading updates hen i chose to play that game an this is my first
such experience. I realized that i cannot play these games on free
money then went back to slots.
This time i was playing love and money as they have a very catchy name
so i chose to play this game. An again the update thingy.
I liked their select line feature a lot. But i was only on coins as
selecting lines would have been a bigger risk.
Wins were like for 0.30$ and bes case was once that was 2$ and not
more than that. This is why i am not a big rival player because the
variance is too much and the payout is not enough. Was hitting the
heart one most of the time or the weird faced feature which was not
paying enough. Then went to bowled over which is i-slots and it is the
speciality of rival.
This was a very nice game and i managed to up my balance to 45$ from
this game only. I am still going strong and hoping to meet the wager
and taking some big risks. Recently spoke to emily about some welcome
gift the casino has promised waiting for it.
Hello, askgamblers! My next review will be about Golden Cherry casino. I saw their promotion of 20$ no deposit bonus and decided to take advantage of it because I was interested int their software, which is Rival, and I wasn't sure if it was trustful enough to make a deposit so knowing that I didn't have anything to lose, I signed up.

I signed up and contacted the live chat. I was very pleased that they were available without any waiting. I asked them to credit my bonus because it wasn't added to my account and decided to just ask again about the wagering. What suprised me was that on Askgamblers I saw that the wagering was 35x but when I talked to the live staff they said it's 50x. Things like that make me suspicious of the casino because then I feel like they provide gamblers with the wrong information.

After getting my bonus I started to play Cosmic Quest Mission control. I placed 0.20$ bets per spin and within 20 spins I got an absolute 0 win. I didn't want to waste my time on dead spins so I switched to their new game- Wild Carnival. I liked the way it looked so I played it for some time. Even with its 50 paylines, my biggest win with 2.50$ was under 3$ and it happened only 2 times and I didn't manage to get any free spins. Very frustrating for that big bets. After that I decided to stick with Astral Luck, which has 50 lines too. I played it with 0.50$ bets and eventually I lost all my balance.

I have to say that I'm almost sure I won't be making a deposit there. I didn't really like the games they have.Although I'm usually not the biggest fan of sci-fi kind of slots, this time I really missed that they didn't have any game that wasn't cartoony at all. I also didn't like that they provide misguided information (for the wagering, for example) and I also wasn't loving the design they have, for me it was a little distracting and even though I used instant play, download option button came up each time I clicked on something. If I was playing with real money, I would be dissappointed and I felt it would be actually hard to get there the minimum amount for withdrawal, which is 100$. The only pluss I found there was the customer support, they were very nice and helpful.
Reviewed on Monday 28. July 2014
Golden Cherry
I wanted to use some free chip promotion and I came across Golden Cherry Casino promotion here at AG. Intro and the website looks very attractive and elegant with this red color all over. I claimed my bonus via live support which was friendly and professional. I wanted to play video slots so my bonus was added and I was ready to go.This Casino is powered by Rival software and I never played here before. This was a no deposit promotion for new sign ups, 20 dollars,wagering requirements 50x bonus,with max.cah out of 100 dollars. As I said that I like video slots my bonus included all video slots and speciality games. My first pick was Ocean Treasure that I have played before and doubled my deposit at that time, but as I was playing on a high 0.75 bet and I had just two small wins I wanted to change the game,even though this is a really nice game. Ok, let me see what is going on on Cleopatras Coins,one of my favorite slots.With 13 dollars left on my balance, min bet of 0.75 will do me just fine to have some fun for a while,as I am not intending to look for low total bet. Few spins and zero wins. Ok, not a big deal I will try Love&Money 5 reels,15 paylines slots which gave me only 0.30 dollars. Actually I played this slot earlier. Now,after I tried a few different slots, I am wondering how come non of them gave me some wins,at least something so I can enjoy for a little bit longer, not even thinking of meeting the wagering requirement. I can see that this is one of the younger casinos and according to complaints here, not too many solved, it is telling me that this is a problematic casino. I can’t tell if I will ever deposit here, I wish to see some solved complaints. Let me finish this review by saying that this Casino looks so good and they have great customer support but I’ not sure if it is a safe casino to play in.
Belarus
Reviewed on Monday 28. July 2014
I played at golden cherry casino once, it is just another rival casino which have no deposit bonus for new players. But i just look at complaints, and oh god, there is 27 complaints and only 7 was resolved, and i think this casino is good example why people have some fear with rival software, because casinos like this do some bad things to players, and this is damage for all rival casinos, i find it is strange that rival like software operator does not do anything to help improve it is own reputation and get more player trust.
Like i said i played at golden cherry casino only once, and i am think i should be more than happy with this because if i win, probably we all can see my complaint here with others, so sometimes i think losing no deposit bonus can did good job to player, and he will not need to make deposit and try to withdraw no deposit winnings. With 30$ no deposit from golden cherry casino i tried my favorite rival slots, and even was have 150$ at my peak balance by good winning streak on scary rich slot, but after continue playing i come to dead streak of a lot dead spins and of course i was not able to win anything with this no deposit bonus, but like i said, it is not so bad, since this casino is most likely nothing than a scam. I glad that i did not made real money deposit in this casino, because at a time when i start playing i did not know about askgamblers and about so mnay complaints, but now i know and of course will recommend any potential players to stay away from this casino.
I rate golden cherry casino with 3 stars, because 27 complaints can not rise from nowhere, right? Stay away from this casino, in case you did not want to submit complaint.
Getting my winnings at Golden Cherry has been awful!!! There responses are programmed and since they don't have to speak directly to you they just drag it out. I've been waiting almost a month for my first 500.00. They stop responding to your emails and when they do its a canned response. I am beyond frustrated with them. I just want my money and no one on that site will respond to me.
exactly they do not respond to any of their players when it comes to withdrawing your money, but they will sure help you out when you want to make deposits they are always there and willing to help even sending you chat messages. can't get that when you want your money.
Romania
WoW! I have only one word for Golden Cherry Casino. Excellent!.
Before writing this review I also read the other reviews about Golden Cherry Casino located on its page at Askgamblers and I can say that I completely disagree with them: my experience of playing in this casino was one particularly pleasant. I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals, but at the other chapters, it deserves only 10 marks.
Golden Cherry Casino offers a lot of bonuses for new players. Among them there is a 20 USD no deposit bonus offered through the special cupon from its AskGamblers site. I remember the day when I played for the first time in a casino RTG (Alladins Gold). Well, the day I stepped into this Rival casino I will remember as well. I am not saying that all Rival casinos are the same, but Golden Cherry is equal in quality to the best RTG casino. First, all games have excellent graphic quality. Second, as in an RTG casino, here from the multitude of slots games there are games having high volatility and very small volatility. Playing with only 20 USD from the start I lost four days playing this casino slots and I was very close to meet the wagering conditions. Slots are so appealing that first day I tried all of them playing for virtual money. And there are not few. In the end I chose the slot 'A day at the derby' in which I played all the bonus money.
Now regarding the online support, I used it twice, once to claim the bonus coupon and once to learn about the games that counts toward wagering. Each time, the online support answered me immediately, I was asked which language I want to speak (French or English) and it was very courteous. So a 10 also goes to support. I repeat I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals but for the other chapters is indeed excellent.
I think it's worth spending some time playing here at this casino, even if only for the bonuses offered.
Romania
WoW! I have only one word for Golden Cherry Casino. Excellent!.
Before writing this review I also read the other reviews about Golden Cherry Casino located on its page at Askgamblers and I can say that I completely disagree with them: my experience of playing in this casino was one particularly pleasant. I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals, but at the other chapters, it deserves only 10 marks.
Golden Cherry Casino offers a lot of bonuses for new players. Among them there is a 20 USD no deposit bonus offered through the special cupon from its AskGamblers site. I remember the day when I played for the first time in a casino RTG (Alladins Gold). Well, the day I stepped into this Rival casino I will remember as well. I am not saying that all Rival casinos are the same, but Golden Cherry is equal in quality to the best RTG casino. First, all games have excellent graphic quality. Second, as in an RTG casino, here from the multitude of slots games there are games having high volatility and very small volatility. Playing with only 20 USD from the start I lost four days playing this casino slots and I was very close to meet the wagering conditions. Slots are so appealing that first day I tried all of them playing for virtual money. And there are not few. In the end I chose the slot 'A day at the derby' in which I played all the bonus money.
Now regarding the online support, I used it twice, once to claim the bonus coupon and once to learn about the games that counts toward wagering. Each time, the online support answered me immediately, I was asked which language I want to speak (French or English) and it was very courteous. So a 10 also goes to support. I repeat I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals but for the other chapters is indeed excellent.
I think it's worth spending some time playing here at this casino, even if only for the bonuses offered.
Hungary
About a half year ago I registered an account at the Golden Cherry Casino not knowing too much about the Rival powered casinos and used up their 250% deposit bonus when I cashed in just little as €43. The bonus money wasn’t withdrawable and I needed to wager x25 the sum of the deposited and bonus amounts and all games was available to play. This latter criteria was important to me because I like playing Roulette some spins if I can do and it’s not always as an option (at least not on 1:3 wagering ratio) while claiming a bonus. These some spins was really just some spins because I didn’t like what I experienced at the Rival Roulette tables. A really ugly interface without the possibility to spin with no bet taken or fast spin. I quickly left the table tried some i-slots games like Hole in Won and Sherwood Forest Fortunes and won some on Fantasy Fortune video slots but I had to realize that not much I like in this Rival casino (except their 3-reel slots, some of them are very good and enjoyable) so I wanted to cashout but recognized that this time I claimed a bonus. Tried to contact their support department via live chat but no one was the other side then wrote them an e-mail to ask about this situation. Tried more times to contact them in the next several days but never got an answer. Finally I bored with it and forfeited all tmy money was left from the originial deposited amount.
Ever since I have played in a Rival casino almost every time if I had to contact for some reasons their customer service I’ve got a feeling like they’re use an automatic system without human intervention. It’s obvious that this is not true but I don’t understand why do they provide live chat and e-mail services if can’t contact them and they never answers.

I think the Rival casinos are the most similar to each other and with slight exaggeration we could say if you played ever in one Rival casino practically you played in all of them.
Reviewed on Friday 4. May 2012
golden cherry casino is a fluke. you never get your money, ALSO they debited my account without my consent and i am working with my bank on this. DO NOT GAMBLE WITH THEM!
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. May 2012
Golden Cherry Casino

Being a player from the USA, leaves players with quite a bit less variety in the selection of casino software we get to play. So when there’s a casinos software platform that I had never, or rarely had the pleasure of playing, suddenly has a casino which allows players from the US to play, I jump on that as soon as I can. This was the first time I had the chance to play Rival software, the only other being Crazy casino. In my opinion Golden Cherry Casino is the Best casino for USA playing rival casinos, they have better bonuses, they have been around longer, and have a better reputation. You can start off you’re Rival experience with a $20 No Deposit Bonus through Ask Gamblers using this link http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=4401#post4401 (they also offer a $333 dollar timed free play bonus, but you don’t keep the money, it adds to a deposit or something like that. The first game I ever played on Rival, was a game that resembled an old game show (I can’t remember the name off hand, but you had the option of choosing to keep a prize or pick behind door #1, that was the main theme of the show) the game was called reel of fortune, it was the first time I had found an online slot that resembled a slot I would play in a brick and mortar casino such as Monopoly, sex & the city, or my personal favorite Wheel of Fortune, which actually triggers a wheel above you and you can see it spin and win decent amounts. The other part of this specific game, well this casino as whole is there games offer multiple bonus rounds, by that I mean different types of bonuses, not just one bonus and free spins like just about every other software that I have played. I remember they had the game where you would pick behind 3 doors, and you would keep picking until you picked the one with the donkey behind it. The best part was how much I made; I made over 3000 credits by guessing one of the two right curtains about 7-10 times in a row. They also had Plinko as a bonus, which is a game straight out of the Price is Right, and depending on how many rows you would get the plinko symbol on that’s how many plinko chips you would get (minimum of 3), you would then slide down your plinko chips, and they had easy money on the sides like 100-200 credits, but if you wanted the bigger money like 500+ plus credits you would have to risk it sliding into the 0 slot. Reels of fortune also offered free spins. The other type of slots Rival casinos have that other software platforms don’t is the I-Slots. These slots are interesting because you’re playing a story line some are fun some are corny, but there are plenty to choose from so you can find one you like. The interesting thing about these I-slots is, it’s like a video game and a slot machine had a little too much to drink one night, and 9 months later an I-slot popped out lol. As you advance through the story, the slots change in certain ways, and add different bonuses, and it makes it so you want to finish out the story line. So for the avid slot players out their this is a casino I recommend to you, whether it’s a bonus with you being a “Robin Hood” themed player, robbing the rich as a bonus, or being a boxer, working your way up the ranks, playing plinko, and even being a hippy driving around picking up people in different countries to take to a concert, they are not just bonus rounds, but they are fun, and some of the highest paying I have seen.

I give this casino an overall rating of 9.5/10

-Ian
How do I file a complaint against Golden Cherry can someone help me out, they owe me thousands of dollars and they say they are paying me but it never reaches my bank account but my casino balance goes down by 500 increments that they say they are sending me, How and where do I file a real complaint about my thousands of dollars they owe me fair and square?? please I need help to resolve this issue. HELP

Casino News

View all
December 15, 2011
by Anna Johansson

As you probably know, the vast majority of Rival casinos have left the US market for a variety of reasons. There is one casino, however, that is ...

Read more

July 11, 2011
by Anna Johansson

With the launch of our brand new forum, we at AskGamblers have striven to focus on delivering bonuses exclusively for our members. If you haven't ...

Read more