Golden Cherry Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Golden Cherry Casino is a premiere online casino with an emphasis on ensuring its players have the same lavish experience they could have in the Vegas strip. As one of the few places still accepting American players, this Rival-powered casino is one of the hottest establishments facing the USA. As a part of the Regalbar group, Golden Cherry Casino is backed by some of the biggest names in the casino industry. The casino is licensed in Curacao.

Games

Golden Cherry Casino, since it uses Rival Gaming software, comes with the industry's most intricate video slots. Rival's top products, their i-slots, are fully available through Golden Cherry Casino. Take a journey through any of these truly atmospheric games, immerse yourself in the storyline, and maybe even walk out a winner. With several dozen other video and three-reel slots, slot junkies can have all the spinning action they could ever need.

If slots aren't your thing, Golden Cherry Casino has plenty of other games, as well. Be sure to look at any of their table games and try beating the dealer. With single- and multi-hand blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker, casino war, and several others, every roll of the dice, spin of the wheel, or flip of the cards gives you a shot at winning.

Golden Cherry Casino ends its gaming repertoire with video poker and specialty games. They offer single- and multi-hand variations of the world's most popular video poker games, as well as two types of keno and several scratch-inspired games. We think that gamblers should be able to have a well-rounded gaming experience at Golden Cherry.

Support

In addition to giving players a well-made selection of games, Golden Cherry Casino also has a professional customer support team available 24/7. Any player knows that being able to get the response you need in a timely fashion is essential to a good online gaming experience. Players won't be faced with delays in trying to get answers to their questions, no matter how complex.

Even before you make an account, you can contact Golden Cherry's live support team directly from their website. The live chat client is also available from within the downloadable casino client. You can also send them an e-mail, or call or fax them with their USA-based numbers. It's nice to see a casino that makes it this easy to get in touch.

Security and Fairness

No one wants to play at an unsafe casino. Now more than ever, digital security is of the utmost importance. Golden Cherry Casino outlines their security measures on their website. Their system includes RSA public/private key encryption, the industry standard for obscuring sensitive data from cyber criminals.

Of course, being given a fair game is just as important. Golden Cherry Casino, like all other online casinos, states that they use a random number generator to accurately and genuinely simulate land-based casino games. However, there are currently no third-party audits to validate the software. Nonetheless, since the casino uses the popular Rival software, it is safe to assume the games are fair.

Bonus codes

View all

CHERRYSLOTS

Exclusive
300%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 300%
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 weeks

Read more

ASKGAMBLERS

Exclusive
$20
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $20
Max. Cashout: 5xb
W.R: 35x
Cashable: No
Expire in 3 weeks

Read more

LOVE30

Exclusive
$30
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $30
Max. Cashout: $150
W.R: 35xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Golden Cherry Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

7 of 27
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
630 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

On Feb.14th 2014 I made a deposit of $25 which they matched with a 200% bonus of $50.. Playthrough requirements of 25 times on the total $75,. I had ...

Read more

Unresolved

They say you can make up to 5 withdraws in a week, well I made two of $500 ea. They won't let you withdraw more than that at one time. So They ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 150
disputed amount

I've met cashout requirements for non-deposit bonus of 30$ from your site in GoldenCherry Casino and have 150$ on my account to withdraw, then in ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.goldencherry.com
Software
Rival
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Neteller, Prepaid ATM, Ukash, Use My Wallet, Credit Cards, Gold Pay, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2010
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Netad Management Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/28/2014

I played at golden cherry casino once, it is just another rival casino which have no deposit bonus for new players. But i just look at complaints, and oh god, there is 27 complaints and only 7 was resolved, and i think this casino is good example why people have some fear with rival software, because casinos like this do some bad things to players, and this is damage for all rival casinos, i find it is strange that rival like software operator does not do anything to help improve it is own reputation and get more player trust.
Like i said i played at golden cherry casino only once, and i am think i should be more than happy with this because if i win, probably we all can see my complaint here with others, so sometimes i think losing no deposit bonus can did good job to player, and he will not need to make deposit and try to withdraw no deposit winnings. With 30$ no deposit from golden cherry casino i tried my favorite rival slots, and even was have 150$ at my peak balance by good winning streak on scary rich slot, but after continue playing i come to dead streak of a lot dead spins and of course i was not able to win anything with this no deposit bonus, but like i said, it is not so bad, since this casino is most likely nothing than a scam. I glad that i did not made real money deposit in this casino, because at a time when i start playing i did not know about askgamblers and about so mnay complaints, but now i know and of course will recommend any potential players to stay away from this casino.
I rate golden cherry casino with 3 stars, because 27 complaints can not rise from nowhere, right? Stay away from this casino, in case you did not want to submit complaint.

reviewed on 03/23/2013

Getting my winnings at Golden Cherry has been awful!!! There responses are programmed and since they don't have to speak directly to you they just drag it out. I've been waiting almost a month for my first 500.00. They stop responding to your emails and when they do its a canned response. I am beyond frustrated with them. I just want my money and no one on that site will respond to me.

reviewed on 02/28/2013

exactly they do not respond to any of their players when it comes to withdrawing your money, but they will sure help you out when you want to make deposits they are always there and willing to help even sending you chat messages. can't get that when you want your money.

reviewed on 12/25/2012

WoW! I have only one word for Golden Cherry Casino. Excellent!.
Before writing this review I also read the other reviews about Golden Cherry Casino located on its page at Askgamblers and I can say that I completely disagree with them: my experience of playing in this casino was one particularly pleasant. I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals, but at the other chapters, it deserves only 10 marks.
Golden Cherry Casino offers a lot of bonuses for new players. Among them there is a 20 USD no deposit bonus offered through the special cupon from its AskGamblers site. I remember the day when I played for the first time in a casino RTG (Alladins Gold). Well, the day I stepped into this Rival casino I will remember as well. I am not saying that all Rival casinos are the same, but Golden Cherry is equal in quality to the best RTG casino. First, all games have excellent graphic quality. Second, as in an RTG casino, here from the multitude of slots games there are games having high volatility and very small volatility. Playing with only 20 USD from the start I lost four days playing this casino slots and I was very close to meet the wagering conditions. Slots are so appealing that first day I tried all of them playing for virtual money. And there are not few. In the end I chose the slot 'A day at the derby' in which I played all the bonus money.
Now regarding the online support, I used it twice, once to claim the bonus coupon and once to learn about the games that counts toward wagering. Each time, the online support answered me immediately, I was asked which language I want to speak (French or English) and it was very courteous. So a 10 also goes to support. I repeat I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals but for the other chapters is indeed excellent.
I think it's worth spending some time playing here at this casino, even if only for the bonuses offered.

reviewed on 12/25/2012

WoW! I have only one word for Golden Cherry Casino. Excellent!.
Before writing this review I also read the other reviews about Golden Cherry Casino located on its page at Askgamblers and I can say that I completely disagree with them: my experience of playing in this casino was one particularly pleasant. I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals, but at the other chapters, it deserves only 10 marks.
Golden Cherry Casino offers a lot of bonuses for new players. Among them there is a 20 USD no deposit bonus offered through the special cupon from its AskGamblers site. I remember the day when I played for the first time in a casino RTG (Alladins Gold). Well, the day I stepped into this Rival casino I will remember as well. I am not saying that all Rival casinos are the same, but Golden Cherry is equal in quality to the best RTG casino. First, all games have excellent graphic quality. Second, as in an RTG casino, here from the multitude of slots games there are games having high volatility and very small volatility. Playing with only 20 USD from the start I lost four days playing this casino slots and I was very close to meet the wagering conditions. Slots are so appealing that first day I tried all of them playing for virtual money. And there are not few. In the end I chose the slot 'A day at the derby' in which I played all the bonus money.
Now regarding the online support, I used it twice, once to claim the bonus coupon and once to learn about the games that counts toward wagering. Each time, the online support answered me immediately, I was asked which language I want to speak (French or English) and it was very courteous. So a 10 also goes to support. I repeat I do not know how this casino is when it comes to withdrawals but for the other chapters is indeed excellent.
I think it's worth spending some time playing here at this casino, even if only for the bonuses offered.

reviewed on 10/31/2012

About a half year ago I registered an account at the Golden Cherry Casino not knowing too much about the Rival powered casinos and used up their 250% deposit bonus when I cashed in just little as €43. The bonus money wasn’t withdrawable and I needed to wager x25 the sum of the deposited and bonus amounts and all games was available to play. This latter criteria was important to me because I like playing Roulette some spins if I can do and it’s not always as an option (at least not on 1:3 wagering ratio) while claiming a bonus. These some spins was really just some spins because I didn’t like what I experienced at the Rival Roulette tables. A really ugly interface without the possibility to spin with no bet taken or fast spin. I quickly left the table tried some i-slots games like Hole in Won and Sherwood Forest Fortunes and won some on Fantasy Fortune video slots but I had to realize that not much I like in this Rival casino (except their 3-reel slots, some of them are very good and enjoyable) so I wanted to cashout but recognized that this time I claimed a bonus. Tried to contact their support department via live chat but no one was the other side then wrote them an e-mail to ask about this situation. Tried more times to contact them in the next several days but never got an answer. Finally I bored with it and forfeited all tmy money was left from the originial deposited amount.
Ever since I have played in a Rival casino almost every time if I had to contact for some reasons their customer service I’ve got a feeling like they’re use an automatic system without human intervention. It’s obvious that this is not true but I don’t understand why do they provide live chat and e-mail services if can’t contact them and they never answers.

I think the Rival casinos are the most similar to each other and with slight exaggeration we could say if you played ever in one Rival casino practically you played in all of them.

reviewed on 05/04/2012

golden cherry casino is a fluke. you never get your money, ALSO they debited my account without my consent and i am working with my bank on this. DO NOT GAMBLE WITH THEM!

reviewed on 05/01/2012

Golden Cherry Casino

Being a player from the USA, leaves players with quite a bit less variety in the selection of casino software we get to play. So when there’s a casinos software platform that I had never, or rarely had the pleasure of playing, suddenly has a casino which allows players from the US to play, I jump on that as soon as I can. This was the first time I had the chance to play Rival software, the only other being Crazy casino. In my opinion Golden Cherry Casino is the Best casino for USA playing rival casinos, they have better bonuses, they have been around longer, and have a better reputation. You can start off you’re Rival experience with a $20 No Deposit Bonus through Ask Gamblers using this link http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=4401#post4401 (they also offer a $333 dollar timed free play bonus, but you don’t keep the money, it adds to a deposit or something like that. The first game I ever played on Rival, was a game that resembled an old game show (I can’t remember the name off hand, but you had the option of choosing to keep a prize or pick behind door #1, that was the main theme of the show) the game was called reel of fortune, it was the first time I had found an online slot that resembled a slot I would play in a brick and mortar casino such as Monopoly, sex & the city, or my personal favorite Wheel of Fortune, which actually triggers a wheel above you and you can see it spin and win decent amounts. The other part of this specific game, well this casino as whole is there games offer multiple bonus rounds, by that I mean different types of bonuses, not just one bonus and free spins like just about every other software that I have played. I remember they had the game where you would pick behind 3 doors, and you would keep picking until you picked the one with the donkey behind it. The best part was how much I made; I made over 3000 credits by guessing one of the two right curtains about 7-10 times in a row. They also had Plinko as a bonus, which is a game straight out of the Price is Right, and depending on how many rows you would get the plinko symbol on that’s how many plinko chips you would get (minimum of 3), you would then slide down your plinko chips, and they had easy money on the sides like 100-200 credits, but if you wanted the bigger money like 500+ plus credits you would have to risk it sliding into the 0 slot. Reels of fortune also offered free spins. The other type of slots Rival casinos have that other software platforms don’t is the I-Slots. These slots are interesting because you’re playing a story line some are fun some are corny, but there are plenty to choose from so you can find one you like. The interesting thing about these I-slots is, it’s like a video game and a slot machine had a little too much to drink one night, and 9 months later an I-slot popped out lol. As you advance through the story, the slots change in certain ways, and add different bonuses, and it makes it so you want to finish out the story line. So for the avid slot players out their this is a casino I recommend to you, whether it’s a bonus with you being a “Robin Hood” themed player, robbing the rich as a bonus, or being a boxer, working your way up the ranks, playing plinko, and even being a hippy driving around picking up people in different countries to take to a concert, they are not just bonus rounds, but they are fun, and some of the highest paying I have seen.

I give this casino an overall rating of 9.5/10

-Ian

reviewed on 12/11/2011

I noticed that you figured out how to file a complaint at AskGamblers. Good luck!

reviewed on 12/11/2011

How do I file a complaint against Golden Cherry can someone help me out, they owe me thousands of dollars and they say they are paying me but it never reaches my bank account but my casino balance goes down by 500 increments that they say they are sending me, How and where do I file a real complaint about my thousands of dollars they owe me fair and square?? please I need help to resolve this issue. HELP

reviewed on 12/10/2011

Psibila, I suggest you to file a complaint with more facts and details about your case and AskGamblers Customer Support wil try to help you.

reviewed on 12/10/2011

You can write hundreds of emails to finance and no one will ever write you back. Withdrawl problems after you win. They show they paid you but it never reachs your bank accounts Do Not Gamble at Golden Cherry, they wont pay you your money

reviewed on 12/10/2011

they wont answer emails from finance department and they dont pay you your money,. Can not get any help to collect winning.

Casino News

View all
December 15, 2011
by Anna Johansson

As you probably know, the vast majority of Rival casinos have left the US market for a variety of reasons. There is one casino, however, that is ...

Read more

July 11, 2011
by Anna Johansson

With the launch of our brand new forum, we at AskGamblers have striven to focus on delivering bonuses exclusively for our members. If you haven't ...

Read more