Global Live Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Global Live Casino is an online casino working with a real reputable land based casino to give players the reliability and trust that they look for when playing favourite casino games. Apart from the popular live games, Global Live Casino offers a full selection of slots, table games, video poker, and Keno powered by PlayPearls software provider. The casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, Global Live Casino is unavailable to residents of the United States of America and France.

Virtual Games

Although live games are their top priority, Global Live Casino also feature a decent amount of virtual gaming options from the PlayPearls software provider. Slot lovers can check out their library of video and three-reel slots that includes titles like Tiki Beach slot, The Vikings slot, Vampires slot, and many more.

Table games players can choose play in the virtual casino games lobby if they prefer. In addition to offering standard games like blackjack, roulette, and baccarat in several varieties, gamblers will find unique games as well, such as Wan Doy Poker and Super Pan 9.

Fans of video poker can also choose from a good selection of games that indluds popular variations such as Jacks or Better, Jacks or Better Saloon, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and other.

Live Casino

Global Live Casino offers a truly unique experience where you can play live dealer games at a real land based casino from the comfort of your home. It is very different from the regular studio live dealer casino where you play in against dealers in a TV studio environment. At Global Live Casino you play your favorite games like Blackjack, Roulette, Punto Banco and Texas Holdem Bonus among real casino guests at the Fitzwilliam Card Club in Dublin, Ireland. This makes Global Live Casino an original gaming experience for players seeking new thrills in online gaming.

Customer Support

Global Live Casino caters to a worldwide audience and their customer support reflects this. They offer 24/7 support in various languages through a onsite contact form. A­ddi­tio­nally, they offer multiple addresses for players to email to depending upon the category of their question or inquiry. But unfortunately, Global Live Casino do not offer a live chat feature.

Security and Fairness

Global Live Casino keeps its players safe with the SSL encryption protocol. This works by converting sensitive data into unreadable text, making it practically impossible for anyone to be able to steal the information. It's even the same security standard used by most online banking institutions.

Because all of the live games are broadcast from fully regulated land-based casinos, players can rest assured that they are getting a fair game from Global Live Casino.

Pros

  • A variety of live dealer games
  • Live games played at a real land based casino
  • Unique and reliable software
  • SSL encryption
  • 24/7 Customer Support

Cons

  • No live chat feature
  • US players not accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

FIRST

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    32x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $50
  • Min. Deposit
    $50
  • W.R
    74xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

GLC Easter

50%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    18x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

GLCFEB26

100%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    18x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

Code not required

50%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    18x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Global Live Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
0
Average Amount

Resolved

3 weeks ago (now its 15.6.15) I was looking for an online casino that has live dealers and that registers players from Hong Kong, I found this website ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , ,
Phone
  • UK Fax: +44 (0) 871 720 3410
  • Australia Fax: +61 (0) 7 3009 0651

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

908 reviews
I am a big fan of live dealer games so the name "Global Live casino" sounded like music to my ears and it's not a surprise that I registered there in May. I've played there two times and made successful withdrawals, so here's my latest experience at Global Live casino which was a week ago.

I made a 20€ deposit. They have a few promotions and what I think is great is that there isn't a minimum deposit amount required for that, I haven't seen many casinos, where you can get bonuses with only 1€ deposit, so it's refreshing.

I played there live roulette. After spending there some time, my balance had dropped to 10€. Then I switched to baccarat table and somehow managed to win 15 times, so I had regained my balance and win extra 5€. I was not pleased with the look of the live games (the first time here I only played automatic table games). I had a very hard time seeing which number on roulette won or when the dealers had made a spin. And just to add- I used their download version.

Then I played table game black jack and spent some quality time there and winning 14€. So with my 39€ I went to check out their slots.I played Cash Burglar which is a 5 reel 15 payline slot, with 0,75€ bets per spin I won a few times 2.30€ and that's it. So after that I also played Mysterious Mansion. With the same bets per spin within 15 spins I won 6€, my biggest winning with 1 spin was 3.20, so from my experience in this slot you almost win something small (like 0,15€) at each spin, but bigger winnings are more rare.

After that I didn't see anything interesting and made a successful withdrawal.

Overall,I think this is an average casino, and I feel that they should improve the variety of their live dealer games,maybe it's just me, but when I hear the name "Global Live" my first thought was that there should be all the table games with many dealers you know, something really spectacular, but there wasn't even live black jack, which I think is one of the most popular table games. The quality of the videos are very poor as well, from my experience there are better casinos with quality live dealer games than this one.
350 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 16. May 2013
I had 1 € in my Neteller account so i tried to find a casino where I can deposit 1.
I searched all of the internet and finally I found the Global live casino.

So I decided to register and deposit my 1 €. They have a real casino in Dublin and the live dealers are broadcasted from there. But I preferred to play with slots. They don't have a downloadable version so I play the instant version. When I finished my registration I've got some error and I had to install a newer java version to play.

They have distance gaming software. I installed it and I was able to log in. First time when I saw the slots I was shocked. The graphics a little bit poor but I chose a slot Tutti frutti (this is a 5 line slot without any bonus game, but if you hit 5 fruit in a line you can win some big ) I won some from it and reached the 20€ from my 1€ deposit. So I went to try other slots like Football frenzy (this is a 9 line slot with wild and scatter but don't have free games, and its backward also pay). I win some big and reached the 50€ so I went to the cashier and tried to make a cashout.
But I saw i need to wait 2 days from my deposit before I can withdraw. So I decided I play more.

I tried the Luck of the Irish slots (is also a 9 line slot with wild). My money went down but sometimes I hit some valuable. After some hour of playing I lost my balance.
I deposited here a lot with 1-5 € deposits but I never reached the 50 € again and I didn’t get any free spin so no deposit bonus from them.

If you have a few money on your e-wallet you can try this.
Thank you for the reading!

Casino News

View all
January 28, 2016
by Sharon Davies

We’re coming to the end of January but it’s still time to hit the sales at Global Live Casino. Grab yourself a bargain at this online casino, but ...

Read more