Free Spin Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Free Spin Casino is a colorful online casino that boasts a wide selection of games in both a downloadable and instant-play Flash format. They are powered by Real Time Gaming, one of the largest online casino software providers in the world. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. Currently, Free Spin Casino accepts players from the United States and around the world.

Games

If you're looking for slots, Free Spin Casino has a diverse assortment that is tough to beat. You can enjoy nearly 100 different video slot games. Try your luck with a number of titles including Goldbeard, Year of Fortune, Hillbillies, Count Spectacular, and Rain Dance. You could win a random jackpot on absolutely any spin. Additionally, some games have their own progressive jackpots, such as Jackpot Cleopatra's Gold and Jackpot Piñatas, with totals of over $1 million. Lastly, Free Spin Casino also offers a number of classic three-reel slot games if you're looking for more conventional entertainment.

Although they're most famous for their slots, Free Spin Casino does have more to offer. Their table game selection is almost as impressive. Each of their games features a multitude of bet options and realistic animations. Many even feature a real dealer voice. Try your luck with a number of different blackjack variants, along with American or European roulette, baccarat, red dog, war, Caribbean Stud Poker, and many others.

Free Spin Casino's video poker library is also well-stocked. You can choose from both single-hand and multi-hand denominations, with each offering a number of different variants. In addition to conventional options such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker, Free Spin Casino also offers games like Pick 'em Poker, Jackpot Poker, and Triple Double Bonus.

Support

We're pleased with the level of service provided by Free Spin Casino. If you have any inquiries while playing, you can contact a friendly representative through a number of different methods. Most importantly, they offer 24/7 live chat directly through their website and casino software. Additionally, you can also give them a call at their US toll-free number, or send them an email to their support or cashier department.

Security and Fairness

Free Spin Casino have taken the necessary steps to ensure their players' safety. In particular, they have safeguarded the transfer of any sensitive information with their legally binding privacy policy and SSL encryption technology. Combined, these steps protect your information from leaking out onto the Internet.

The Real Time Gaming platform used by Free Spin Casino has been proven fair time and time again. To show this to their players, the Free Spin Casino website contains a seal of fairness from TST. Although this seal does not link to the official certificate, we have no doubt the random number generator used by Free Spin Casino is genuine.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Entire selection of RTG slots and games available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, US toll-free phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Third-party audit seal doesn't link to full certificate
  • International calls to US number may be assessed long-distance fees

Bonus codes

View all

SPIN1

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

SPIN2

150%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

SPIN3

200%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

free spin casino is from the real time gaming software and this one is nowhere close to MG or PT these nice bonuses are a very effective way to promote their casinos because nobody says no to a free money offer. i went to the sign up option and created an account on this casino. After making the account i had to go the support for the bonus because i could not see the bonus in my account then went to cashier and saw the redeem coupon thing and from there i got my bonus. What i really
liked about their bonus is that their was no deposit needed if you want to withdraw the money in case you manage to meet the play through. I got to the real action and opened Aztec treasure and in the beginning the start was very slow and i was betting the minimal and then slowly i started getting a hold on to the game and hit some free spins and boosted my balance up to 75.
After this i played a lot of slots but the ones that i remember are big shoot ,Achilles and Aladdin wishes . I managed to doubled the money in a single day but i think to make it through the wager i really needed a lot of lucky spins. I could not see that happening . And this was my first time with the real time gaming games so i was not ready to make a real money deposit so i just left the casino with something around 80 or 85$ in my account. Because the pace with which i was increasing it would have taken me months to get to the play through. Casino seemed really nice but i cannot say anything about the return to the players because the scenario is different with real money and free money. As the players do not take as much risks with real money and play very tight. I think this casino was a 7 for me.

reviewed on 10/07/2014 United States

Fast rounds on the roulette, game looks nice, and the customer service is reasonable.

1. If you add a bonus you are stuck without withdrawals till you make 50 time of the bonus. even if you add real money.
2. Roulette max bet is 50!!! for both European and American are you kidding me? should be at least 250 / 500.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

Free spin casino
I really have started liking real time gaming now because earlier my
experience was very nice with this platform and i had won some good
money and i like the variance on the games provided by them. I like
how they offer so many free spins at different levels and this makes
the games very interesting but i think the provision of offering some
bonuses on only some specific games does not make any sense to me.
I made a deposit of 50$ and got a 100% match up bonus on the deposit
that i did on this casino site . And later i came to know that they
had a no deposit bonus but i do not understand how i missed it and
even the management did not feel like informing me about this and i
was a little disappointed with my self and casino both.
They also have a deposit limit which i did not understand as to why
they would stop someone from depositing a big amount in their own
casino .
I started with Aztec treasure which is a very famous game so i started
with minimum bets and could not see anything fancy for some spins and
t hen i hit some more free spins and they paid me more than 30$ and
after that i was a little motivated and started betting around 2$ per
spin. I turned 50$ into 85 in slots and then i shifted to black jack
and tried my luck as it is my favorite game.
This is one of the few casinos where i managed to make 5 withdrawals
and i just stopped playing here a few months ago because of some
personal problem . I won in total over 500$ from this casino and all
thanks to table games and this is one of the finest casinos i have
played on and it is a must try and i would rate them 10 out of 10.

reviewed on 03/30/2014 Hungary

Hello, this is my next review from the free spin real time gaming casino. I decided to register to their casino because i saw they gives 10 dollar bonus to their new players and they don’t ask deposits to cash out your winnings from the casino. The real time gaming casinos usually has bad reputation because most of them are dont honest and makes the pay outs procedure very long but the free spin casino dont had any problem so i tried it. The registration was the same like on all the other real time gaming casinos. The fact you dont have to deposit to get your winnings is always good. I had to claim the no deposit at the cashier redeem coupon section. When i have claimed i saw the maximum cash out and the coupon details. I started the golden lotus video slot first because the two kind of free spin and the bonus line bets are can turn up the gaming. The white lotus i came out after a few spins later and gave me 7 free spins. From these free spins i went up to 32 dollar when i decided to raise the bet to 2 dollar per spin. That wasnt a good idea because the golden lotus started to take back the money. From my last ten dollar i set back the stake to 1 dollar but the result didn’t changed. I slowly lost my no deposit bonus before i could wager the play through requirements. Sadly i didnt get some money from them but always good to see a barely new casino with fresh attitude. I will make some deposit here i think because i curious to their pay out process and maybe i will lucky enough to trigger my first jackpot at the real time gaming casinos.

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Hungary

As of late I have played less and less at RTG casinos because somewhat I feel some of them are sadly follow some Rival casinos’ footsteps in the aspect of not being trusted, reliable partner. Fortunately, it’s not the case at Free Spin Casino as I’ve never experienced such signs here. As every casino, they have their own pros and cons and here I mention some of them. They’re one of the rare RTG casinos who offer instant play access to their services. Though usually I use the other version, I know many players prefer the web based variant. They have many, many great promotions with relatively good terms (in most cases the wagering requirements is x30) and they frequently updated them. Their customer service is not bad though the first time I tried to contact them via live chat wasn’t a success (I suppose they had some technical difficulties at that time) and when I finally was able to speak with them we’ve had some differences about a bonus question but we could solve the issue later. They were really helpful and patient. I had only 3 withdrawal request (none of them were 4 digit numbers) and except the first one, they were completed in 4 days. First time it took them to pay me more than a week but it was acceptable as I had to fill their account verification form and send my documents. I can safely say players can be assured they will be paid every time.
I really found nothing major things against them, maybe it worth to mention that their support team is only available in office hours and their max. deposit limit is $500 which is not favour the high roller players. They also charge a $50 fee for every bank wire withdrawals that in my opinion shouldn’t be so much.
Lamentably, their bonuses are not available to players from numerous countries so I suggest everyone to take a look at their restricted areas or perhaps better to ask it by chat because this country list in TOS may not be too punctual as it still contains ’Yugoslavia’.
Overall, it’s a good, safe place to play RTG games. They’re on my ’recommended’ list.

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Philippines

I like this casino very much! They have exciting and interesting bonuses unlike the other casino that don't have. They are powered by Real Time Gaming software my second preferred software. They're UK based casino and for me UK based casino is preferably than other country base casinos but that's my opinion. Free Spins casino is very professional look i prefer them because they have different varieties of the casino's version first the download second instant play version the last is mobile version that i used mostly. I downloaded the software and mobile version so that i can access my account anywhere and anytime. The welcome bonus for new players is great because they'll you 150% deposit bonus isn't that exciting? Yes, it's very exciting i deposited $50 and get $75 and i have a total of $125 instantly but you'll need to wait to as they add your bonus to your account balance. I remember that they needed a bonus code in order to claim the welcome bonus 450FREE is the latest code when i play.

That's not all they have many nice bonuses including HUMPD, Weekend deposit this one is one of my favorite bonus 35% on all of your deposits, Comp points and special email bonuses! The Free Spin Casino representative are great, friendly and helpful they assisted me whenever i had problems as fast as they can.
When i started to play i find the game called "Hairway to Heaven" i know that's a classic slot but i love it and it's one of my first slot casino. I also played Aztec Treasure, Aladdin's Wishes, Achilles and others that i didn't remember. That's the interesting games to their casino that i play i didn't yet play table games because of bonus restrictions but soon i will play it. I got many of their promotion including weekend bonus that i enjoy the most sometimes my whole deposit lost and sometime my whole deposit wins! I also test their withdrawal process and it's very good result.

I rate their casino 9/10 overall including finance and representative and games!

reviewed on 01/25/2014 Macedonia

Because i always search for casinos free chip offer ,mainly why not try the casino before you bay!!!
So i found Free Spin Casino which they were offering 10$ free chip,so i took their free chip.
What i liked at this RTG Casino is that they have download version and instant play,but in instant player there you cant find all the games,so decided to download the casino and start playing.
I did register,but have to say that 10$ is not so big chip so you can do something,but you never know if your lucky day is that day.
The wagering from the free chip i think is enormous,but well someone giving you a free chip and cashing out from it,i guess has to be that way or thats the point of free chips.
So i start playing with my free 10$ and played the Big Shoot game.
I like that game so at the beginning i managed to make 35$ so then i raise my bet ,because at the beginning i was playing with 0.20$ per bet ,so i raised it to 10$.
And again won free spins from those free spins made another 10$ so i switched the game and start to play Count Spectacular.
I like that game when Dracula appears and if you trigger 3 of them ,then we are talking of some big winnings no matter if you place the smallest bet,but that didnt happened to me at this casino.
So played a bit and lost it all like many times with free chip.
I never deposited there but i can tell you that they are sending me free codes offers once in a week .
Not a depositor and so many free codes hmm.
Dont know maybe i will deposit in the near future.
I did read about this casino that they are solid one and have good payouts,about support they are ok.

reviewed on 01/20/2014

Hi everyone! When I started playing at online casinos about 12 years ago, my first target was always those wonderful free chips known as no-deposit bonuses. There's just no better way to play slot games at casinos with real money for free...with real chances of making wins too! So there I was, hunting down those free chips one by one, starting with the bigger chips, naturally. More free money, more chances or winning. But alas, none of those big chips were successful for me as yet. When all the big chips had been taken up, I then moved on to the lesser ones, of which this $10 no-deposit bonus from Free Spin Casino was one.

Before signing up, I always make it a point to read up on the casino's Terms and Conditions (T&C) first, especially those pertaining to bonuses and withdrawals. I also wanted to make sure that I could register and get the free chip as some casinos do not specify clearly enough in their T&C, which ended up empty-handed for me at a few of such casinos. Disappointing for me, but disappointing for the casino too, because I would not make any deposit if I could not get their free chip! Hehehe. Everything turned out okay with Free Spin Casino...their T&C was acceptable, no restrictions for me to get that no-deposit bonus of theirs and Neteller facility was available for deposits and withdrawals, which was the only available preferred method for me.

When I got that free $10 into my account, I wasn't as excited as when I was given bigger free chips. What could $10 do when much bigger free chip amounts had failed to deliver me any win so far? My target then was just to enjoy the free money as much as possible, playing it on one or two of my favourite slot game. Funny how things in life would happen. When you least expected it, it would happen. It happened to me on that day. What few minutes of slots play I had anticipated turned into hours of play. Lady Luck was with me then, thankfully! By the time I had met the wagering requirements of that free bonus, I had a little over $100 in my balance, much to my delight and excitement! This was my first ever win from a free chip from a RTG casino! At the end of the day, I made a withdrawal claim for $100, $10 got deducted, and I got my $90 into my ewallet a couple of days later, after submitting in my documents for account verification.

I only have praises for Free Spin Casino! Withdrawal processing and completion was very fast, faster than most other RTG casinos. Kudos to the financial team at Free Spin Casino! Bravo! I made two more deposits at the casino over the following weeks, but nothing more came out of them, so it was time for me to move on, quitting while still ahead! :)

Afi

reviewed on 05/25/2013

This is the best online casino since micro gaming went away from the US! The payouts are quick as well as the bonus rules are fair and clearly stated!! I highly recommend to anyone playing at RTG casinos to give them a try I have never had a problem with a cash out and get my money wires within a week!!!

reviewed on 04/24/2013 Canada

The only two reasons I came to Free Spin Casino is because one...I was tired of depositing from casinos over and over again just to play on them and two...Free Spins Casino sent a $10 no deposit free chip to my inbox. The real question is it better to play with your own deposit or is it better to take a chance with free money to get a potential cashout? It is really hard to come by with no deposit bonuses that have really low wagering or even rarer...to have no wagering on free money. For this no deposit is really my call for a break I went on to make use of it in just a matter of minutes after registering an account with Free Spin casino. I probably pointed out in one of my reviews that free spins or no deposit bonuses are like shields or force fields that protect your own money. This is true if after a bunch of wagering the once known no deposit bonus becomes cash for withdrawal and then something bad happens, you my friend are not at a tragic loss (except for the time lost on wagering) just so long as the casino doesn't ask for a minimum deposit in order to claim your winnings or if your deposit is already in an unknown casino (legit or roguish). That is where you decide what to do if it is "worth it"! Although it is even better if the chosen casino is accredited but after completing the wagering and made cash from it you would be lucky enough if the casino does not require you for a deposit. Oh yeah! casinos allowing an unconditional one time withdrawal! Free money turned into Cash just lying on the ground for someone to pick up without your own investment is just a simpler way to put it. Now that calls for a thumbs up! Now for the $10 I do not remember how much the wagering was but I do know it is at "least" 20x (I'm sure it is higher though). Assuming I am right on the dot or close I played for $0.50/$0.40 on 25 and 20 paylines RS slots such as Ronin, Fruit Frenzy and Cleopatra's Gold. I was willing to go play Warlocks Spell but I was not up to it during the $10. All the slots really let me down with these bets. I even had to lower them to the lowest minimums just to conserve my gameplay even if $0.20/$0.25 wasn't exactly betting material (enough to cause big wins). The $10 was not worth taking up because overall the feedback was identical to the slots in Slots Jungle....really just another excuse to take bets. Lol a Free Cup cake disguised as a rotten snack. Sweet and good looking on the outside, moldy and rotten on the inside. Luckily this just wasted my time and not my actual money. Any RTG is better than Free Spins casino I guarantee it!

Support: N/A
Terms and Conditions: 7.5/10 (This is an estimate as I forgot exactly what the WR for the $10 is)
Deposits: N/A
Payouts: 1/10
Withdrawals: N/A

reviewed on 03/31/2013

You can find here some good offers if you want to play little money. In my opinion this casino has a relative unprofessional aspect. I am really not sure where else I have found a casino that only allows deposit methods through Visa and Mastercard. I really don’t understand why they have only these 2 methods to basically take your money. However they have a free bonus money offer without being needed to actually deposit to try this casino. And that’s exactly what I done and luckily for me I ended up without depositing any money. But I am sure that even without these free money I wouldn’t have deposited since they have only those 2 deposit methods which really doesn’t attract me at a casino since I prefer more e-wallets. Before making an account and depositing be sure to check if your country is allowed since they have so many restrictions for European countries: Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine. Despite the fact that they don’t allow so many countries US players are actually allowed to play at this casino. Their only language that they have is English, Italian and French. This is also a sign for me that it’s a relatively small casino. But they still don’t have an excuse for their services and because of this they are losing a lot of clients. They don’t have such a good variety of games from which you can choose. Having somewhere around 100 slots is not enough for me considering that there are casinos that have more than 400. Overall I don’t really find a reason why you should start playing here considering all the negative aspects. The only thing worth playing is the free money that you receive when you create an account without being needed a deposit.

reviewed on 10/13/2012

This is a casino that occasionally spins out decent offers including decent sized deposit bonuses, no deposit offers and free spins. I am never one to turn down a free opportunity to try out a casino, so I gave them a go. This is a real time gaming casino - they are always somewhat lacking in the variety of games they have. For some reason they skimp out on variations of blackjack and roulette and just go all out on the video poker. There are tonnes of video poker games - but to be honest if I wanted to play poker then I would take myself over to pokerstars and play against real opponents and not the computer. The games themselves are not terrible, but there is nothing spectacular about them. The blackjack games and other table games are fair - they pay out a decent amount, but they lack any decent presentation.

The slot games are much the same - the jackpots are on the small side so there is never really that much incentive for you to stick money in to gain millions. This might be because this is a small casino and is just getting started, but there is no real interest there. The slot games and video slots are just not involving enough - in other casinos I might really get stuck into a game, but here they are bland and I can take them or leave them. They do not really have much of player participation and seem much more pot luck than normal. They accept all kinds of money US dollars, GBP, so it might be worth just chucking away some holiday money that you have not spent, but I would not put this on the list of my favourites.

reviewed on 08/23/2012

First time player and I took advantage of the first time player bonus ( askfreespin) because there was no limits specified , such as max cash out . I had accumalated 2324.46 and had played the required playthur amt .and the nesxt thing I knew my money was gone .They call it a reversal withdrawal and also informed me I could only cash out the max amt of 300.00 .
They arenot upfront with the restrictions of their bonuses ,be careful .

Casino News

View all
October 06, 2014
by Glen Garner

TipTop Casino is officially closing its doors today. If you are already a member of TipTop, don’t worry; your account will automatically be ...

Read more

October 02, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

As you already know we love to treat all of you AskGamblers out there with some special goodies that are just for you guys. Today we are so excited to ...

Read more

May 31, 2014
by Glen Garner

Interested in a new place to play your favorite RTG slots? We recommend taking a look at Free Spin Casino and their impressive variety of welcome ...

Read more