First Web Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

First Web Casino is an online casino with a simple retro theme. As part of the Jackpot Factory group, they are firmly grounded in professional conduct. Although their website is minimalistic, their Microgaming games are advanced and filled with variety. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Sadly they are unable to allow players from the US at this time.

Games

First Web Casino offers players a large number of games from Microgaming. Those who enjoy slots can try three types of games: video slots, 3-reel slots, and AWPs. Their video slots are well-known in the industry, with popular titles like Thunderstruck II and Mega Moolah. The 3-reel slots are based on more the more traditional slot games that offer large payline wins. For those who want to try a unique game that combines speed, skill, and luck, try out an AWP.

Table game lovers have a number of different games to try out, as well. First Web Casino's blackjack and roulette variants alone count for more than a dozen different games. In addition, players can try out other card and dice games such a baccarat, red dog, Cyberstud Poker, sic bo, and craps. Best of all, every game is open to an entire range of bet sizes.

Those who enjoy video poker are bound to find the variant they're looking for at First Web Casino. To begin, they offer three different categories of games. Players can enjoy standard single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, or a special variety called Level Up Poker that enhances the game with tiers and multipliers. Within these categories are a number of different varieties, ranging from typical games like Jacks or Better to more obscure ones such as Louisiana Bonus.

Support

First Web Casino clearly believes that the player deserves to get the answers they need. They are able to give players assistance 24/7 through their various support methods. The fastest one, live chat, allows players to get in touch with a representative within seconds over the Web. Players are also welcome to contact the casino through the appropriate email address or phone number, as listed on the Support section of the website. Please note that the international number may incur fees.

Security and Fairness

First Web Casino takes player safety issues seriously. They ensure that security is as tight as possible with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data as it travels to the First Web Casino server. Once it reaches the server, your information is protected with an industry standard firewall. If you'd prefer, you can even disclose your financial data to First Web Casino through the phone instead.

As far as fair gaming goes, First Web Casino reassures its players that the games are truly random. Since they use Microgaming, the software is tested thoroughly and regularly. However, First Web Casino has not posted any third-party audits on their own website.

Pros

  • Diverse selection of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, and email
  • Guaranteed secure through 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Allows players to provide information over the phone

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Toll-free phone not available in all countries
  • No third-party audit reports posted

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with First Web Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
510 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

510
disputed amount

Hello, I am having a problem with First Web casino. I made 2 deposits in total with them and I won 510. I withdrew my money and when I tried logging ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about a casino I visited once upon a time, very very long time ago.
I fell in love with this casino, because it's themed, very retro, very fashionable, it just gave this breath of freshness to no-theme casinos that I've tried in the past. I've heard alot of complaints about the look of the page, but it suits me, I don't know why, but I found it resting to look at, and doesn't just feel like I'm there to waste money, because I'm enjoying myself aswell!

I had a bit of a trouble, I must mention it!
I was registered in this casino a few years back, when I was poking around online-gambling and this is , if I recall correctly, one of the first casinos I made a deposit with.
The trouble I had was nothing major of sorts, I just had a bit of trouble getting my old account back as you can only have 1 account per IP I believe, so it took a while before I could get my login details back and once again play in this casino.

It's Microgaming, and I'm a microgaming fan, so that's always a good thing. I always found the selection of slots to play amazing.
My deposit was 20$, and I didn't take long at all to waste that money. I was being a bit reckless to be honest, making my bets over 0.7 on games I've never played before. So, as you can imagine, the money was gone in little over 2 hours gameplay, with some notable scatter numbers and wins!

Most memorable win was about 12 dollars, hahah, nothing too major, but winning is winning no matter how low the amount.
I didn't withdraw anything from this site at this time, but I did withdraw from this site back when I used to play here, so , I don't think you should have any issues here!

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

First web casino is powered by microgaming, and this casino owned by jackpot factory group. This casino as a part of jackpot factory group is of course safe and decent, and i am sure this is fair casino at all cases.
I tried first web casino only once, with 50$ deposit which was doubled by first web casino, because they had 100% bonus on first deposit. I start playing with break da bank again at 0.36p bet, because with 100$ balance it is seems really good bet size, and guarantee some playtime and fun. After my third feature on break da bank again did not pay anything decent, i just close this game and go to dolphin coast, and i think playing dolphin coast is much more interesting than playing break da bank again. I hit couple of time freespins, but they was just empty for me, but on base game had x 200 win, and thats help me to be on same level on which i start. After this i tried playboy, but this is just not my game, it is never pay me, and i switch to thunderstruck II. Funny thing i hit wildstorm feature two times within 10 spins, and both times thor just made one wild reel , and also funny that it was 5 reel, and i simply did not win anything from this features. I finish with zero about 25 minutes after this, and this is ok for me, like i said many times i am usually playing high variance game, and for me lost my deposit quickly and without chances is not surprise, just swing of luck, nothing else.
I rate first web casino with 6 stars, because i did not have enough experience to rate them higher, because to rate casino higher i should test customer support and withdrawal times, and also verification speed.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

its a casino having simple retro theme.it is licensed in jurisdiction of kahnawake.its a micro gaming software casino with best technology .it has various games included in it.various poker games,video games you can play it by choosing different slots and table games are also available in it.

I deposited about 30 euros using skrill and starting my journey playing some of best slots from microgaming such as burst the bank,good girl bad girl it did work out well for me i lost the deposit in couple of hours.i had many couple of deposit in previous month but still no major win yet.it has cards and dice games as well such as baccarat,red dog,cyber stud poker,sic bo and craps.it offers 3 different categories of game ..first one is single hand poker,multi hand power poker and level up poker.its customer service is grt as it provide the service 24/7 hr with best technology of live video chat service and quick mail reply system.one bonus is first web casino 50% as 3rd deposit bonus.free spins bonus are the best among all as i like to play it a lot so when my spins are over i use it and play it well so that i win more and more money.

With a very typical bonus option this casino room is still going strong and head to head with their competitors but i would have loved a better bonus because welcome bonus is the first thing that a new user looks for in a new casino and this is where they are lacking butt they compensate on it with the games because the games are up to mark and i personally loved the slots because usually i do not get lucky but with this casino i got lucky in the beginning and won 19$ in the very first half an hour playing with this casino. but unfortunately could not manage to meet the wagering requirements which is supposed to be hard because they are not gonna just distribute their money for no reason but as stated earlier this have been quite satisfactory till now. thanks

reviewed on 03/31/2014

This is my personal review about First Web Casino!
I am searching for this kind of casinos because they are offering usually nice welcome bonuses with low wagering requirements and also good Microgaming slots with very acceptable payout rate!
I created my account and I was thinking to make a small deposit of just 20 euro and to try The Finer Reels of Life slot but I changed my mind and I made a deposit of 40 euro and I received another 40 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!
The first 10 spins didn’t bringed me anything but the next spin I managed to catch 3 stars and I was awarded with 10 free spins and I won 29 euro with just 0.30 euro bet!
A couple of minutes later the Celebration feature appeared and awarded me a nice win of 46 euro!I played another 30 minutes this slot game and then I decided to change to my favourite slot,Immortal Romance!
I didn’t managed to catch the Wild Desire feature but I catched the free spins feature a couple of times and I completed the wagering requirements!My account balance reached 115 euro and I requested a withdrawal!
I want to tell you that this casino is very good although it has a simple website,it has a lot of good games and I think I will come back soon to try my luck again!
I will rate this nice casino,I will start with the welcome bonus and I think it deserves 9 because of the low wagering requirements!The payment methods that they have are very wide,credit cards,skrill,ukash,citadel,click2pay and many others but because the paysafecard is missing I will give only 8!
About the support team I cant say anything because it wasn’t needed but I saw that they have e-mail support,phone support,live chat and I will give 9 for this!

reviewed on 10/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. First web acsino is a part of jackpot factory group of casinos, and i am actually not a big their fan. Not so many bonuses, withdrawals not faster than 48 hours, but i decide to give first web casino a shot to take their first deposit bonus. Also i am wondering why this casino has such name, is this is really first web casino, or just marketing move? I do not know, but i am 99% sure that this casino of course not first online casino. Actually, right now i want to know which online casino was first. I made there deposit of 40$ with my skrill account, and this amount was doubled by casino, pretty average offer from download microgaming casino, with absolutely no fantasy or something really special and interesting. I decide to start from mad hatters slot machine, i like it even with the fact that graphics on this slot is very old, and for some people it can be boring slot, but i like to play, and i have a goal that i am trying to achieve - hit 5 wilds, in this slot payout for 5 wilds in freespins can be really amazing, but best that i managed to see it is a 5 best pictures. Mad hatters was not nice for me this day, but not bad also. I managed to achieve 95$ balance after freespins, and decide to left slot and play monster slot which called break da bank again. Most of time playing this slot it is just waste of time and money, but if it shoot, it will be a lot of money on your account. I start playing at 0.90$ bet, i know this is pretty bad bet size for 95$ balance, and for this mistake i got punished and see on my account big zero. I never made any more deposits in this casino, because i have much more better choices.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about first web casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B+
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not test
Bonuses: B-

reviewed on 10/23/2013 Philippines

The Microgaming platform is the best platform for me and most of the microgaming casino that listed to the askgambler casino site is i being played since of my early career. First Web Casino is one of the best hidden casino that are powered by microgaming software even when you visit the first web casino site you will notice that there site was not as majestic if we compared it to the another casino site website. "Don't judge the book by it's cover thats the best tagline that i can apply to this casino because they have exquisite games that are hidden inside of that website! My first impression when i visited this casino was snob it because i don't like casino that are not professional as we look it, the casino must improved first their website, enhanced it to make it professional like the other top casino but that's very unfair because i judge it physically.

I noticed that they giving welcome package bonus for their new players so i grabbed it and deposit small amount of money minimum amount that is eligible for that bonus. Their advantage is that they don't have many promotion or different kinds of bonus. After few minutes of playing i understand now whats the difference between unfamiliar and familiar casino their gaming experience are both the same but the people appearance is the difference. They are the same in gaming experience i was like playing the other very nice casino! Okay, how about their withdrawal yeah they are legitimately good ! It only takes almost 15 hours maximum when i take my money depending on your situation.

This casino is very good at all they offered nice cash back a compliment for their players. I will rated this casino based from their fragmented service.

Gaming experience is nice 9/10
Security 8/10
Platform 10/10
Finance 8/10
Terms and Condition 8/10
Bonuses 6/10

reviewed on 07/23/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from First Web Casino:
I saw them when I tried to found a microgaming casino where I wasn’t played yet and offers some welcome bonuses, after a little research I saw they offers a welcome bonus with 100 percentages up to 75 euro with 30 times wagering requirements. Sadly I realized they aren’t a casino rewards affiliated casino but they members of the jackpot factory group. That brand is trustable too and had some famous members like all slots casino.
In the past when I played on Jackpot factory casinos I liked it because in a few times I was able to withdraw smaller amount from them. I went to their page (it seems more poorly like the cr web pages, they are really looks like they was on the first on the web :D) Finally I download the casino and installed it after the short registering process I went to the live support because I didn’t know is this an automatically bonus or not so first the safety, I asked him to add this bonus to me and asked some other questions about the promotion and the verification. After I knew everything important I went to the cashier and deposited 35 euro with neteller.
I get the bonus instantly so I went to the slots and picked the bars and stripes, with 1 euro stakes. This time that machine wasn’t brings me enough luck so when I went down to 37 euro I decided to leave it and I went to the Flying circus with the same bet. Usually this slot is often gives the free spins but in this game play I didn’t get it and I went down to 10 euro. I went to the agent Jane blond and started to play with 0.9 euro because I was a little bit angry and I wanted to know the final result from my deposit, I lost my money so I didn’t deposited them ago. Maybe you have more luck with them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/10/2013

First Web casino is nothing like it's other casinos. All Slots in my opinion is more down to earth when displaying bonuses people will enjoy but however First Web does not come close to any of it's relatives. With First Web it is having 100% match with cashback of 10% whereas All jackpots and All slots provide the same bonuses with free spins from time to time. 25 to 50 free spins show up in my inbox if I deposit at least $50. Here on First web I only had the 100% plus the cashback of 10%. When I've seen the cashback and by comparing this exact bonus on All Slots or All Jackpots they are identical offers. 10% cashback and 10% bonuses are the same. They just made 10% cashback look good for players and yeah I agree that cashback does sound better than bonus. When I stopped here for the 100% bonus I made a $40 deposit to get started. I got it matched to get another $40 plus 10% from the cashback for $84 total. Every game in this casino are what you would find in a normal Microgaming software. Nothing depressed me except for the winnings. In using my $84 it got consumed very rapidly playing on Mega Spin - Break Da Bank Again. Things can go by really fast and this video slot is one that got me playing for a long time. For those of you who have not played Mega Spin - Break da bank again it is a super version of the basic 9 paylines slot that contains 4 slots inside and takes your bet to spin them all. Ultimately my balance came to an end playing on this slot for 5 coins a spin. It's addictive to hit 15 Free Spins but in this casino winnings were terrible on this slot. Winning less than $8 after 15 Free Spins was just terrific! The main game however appealed much better as I saw a few wilds and better than fair combinations. Stringing the 5x paying wild makes the difference and thus leading to my long entertainment. When I was left with nothing I deposited again for the minimum $25 using Moneybookers and I won $70.90 playing on Thunderstruck II for 5 coins. Valrykies feature gave back my losses and cashing out with my $70.90 was alright. It was normal as always. I'd give First web casino a 7 out of 10! More winnings from the slots were required!

reviewed on 02/20/2013 Canada

Catchy, fun, and rewarding were some of the best words to describe my stay here at First Web Casino. But before I get started about my experience there I would like to share a few things regarding their bonuses, rules and terms. In First Web Casino, a microgaming platform belonging to the same category as All Slots, and All Jackpots, to name a few, has 30x times the wagering for their welcome bonus but for people who reside in UK with currency of GBP it is 40x or 10x more over the standard wagering requirements and for Swedish Krona players (SEK) have to wager bonses in multiples of 10x. As I read through the terms before I started to make playthrough of my balance I noticed that the minimum deposit for all players who are downloading the casino is $25 and for mobile casinos it is $10, the same applies in Euros or GBP! What I did not like however in First Web is they capped any eligible wagers from new players to 20% so ladies & gentlemen if you want to proceed with a higher bet I suggest making a bigger deposit to keep some of the limits at bay. At a $50 you will only be able to bet a maximum of $10 for each bet you make, if you deposit $100 then each bet will enable you to bet a maximum of $20. These are just some examples to step confusion aside. One last important detail is the following: All Table Pokers, all Roulettes, all Video/Power Pokers (except All Aces and Jacks or Better), all Blackjacks (except Classic Blackjack) and Casino War – 8% while every single slots whether it be video slots or progressives they always contribute to the fullest extent (100%) of the wagering requirements! now for my experience! Before downloading the casino I was introduced with a letter and a CD in the mail regarding First Web because I played other partnered Jackpot Factory casinos like All Slots. As I went to this casino in 2008 I downloaded the CD, followed the instructions respectively, and made a deposit of $50 to claim their $77 welcome as this was the bonus back them before the 4 step bonus. Although currently their offer is now a four step bonus of up to four deposits. While i was excited to wind down on some video slots I first went to try out some of the slots that I never went on. Chain Mail was one of them. It's a 20 paylines 5 coins video slot that gives you a ride into medieval times with a slightly futuristic touch (Princess Roxy with a Cellphone? What's next a robot horse?). My opinion of Chain mail is both good and bad. For one thing the video slot paid in small amounts so I'd assume it's a low variance slot, it did not have a free spins feature which gave me a sense of disappointment while hitting the bonus feature 4 times things made up for themselves! Inside the bonus there are 7 doors in each row which hid prize amounts, Princess Roxy which wins all prizes on that specific row and of course the killjoy of bonuses Uncle Mordread which ends the feature entirely with the prizes you've collected. While I approached each row in rapid succession, the prizes got bigger and the bonus as well as the music got more intense. I realised that after 4 triggers I noticed Uncle Mordread starts appearing on the 3rd row then appears twice on the 2nd last row and finally he appears 3 times on the final row which pays a very large amount. While under max bet of $1 on $0.05 ($5 each bet) coin size I took a chunk of wagering requirements off while winning a total of $560.25 from triggering the bonus four times! To land the Castle Bonus all you need to do is land the Bonus bridge on Reels 1, 3 and 5 at the same time! What I also like about Chain mail is there is a triumphant tune after completing the bonus which made every bonus finish in style! As I needed more wagers to extinguish the flames of my bonus I sliced about 3/4 or 75% of my bonus. My final slot after hours of gameplay towards Chain Mail has brought me to another video slot called Starscape! It's a space themed video slot that reminds me of the solar system a little bit. It grants lucky players only a bonus which make up for any slack this video slot makes in the main game. I continued to wager my balance again with $0.05 coin size but this time I decided to play $2.50 or 250 coins to complete the wagering in no time. While under the influence of this galactic video slot I hit the bonus feature twice within 30 spins. I was lucky enough to get the 2nd bonus after 5 spins from the first trigger! In the bonus game i was asked to match symbols and on the left side it shows how much each would pay out if I match all three. The greatest move of all is when I discovered the mighty 3x which allows all payouts to be tripled! As I kept unraveling each bonus I got very close to the top paying symbol of 12500 coins ($125) and it made a whirring noise as I got 2 symbols of each symbol. On my 12th try I got the red atomic high paying symbol of $125! To make things even better I tripled the balance when getting the 3x while the coin size is at $0.05 coin size so this makes my wins out of this world! $125 x 3 x 5 (coin size) = $1875!! I will not get into the 2nd bonus as it did not give me a huge amount and is considered not worth mentioning. In short my balance climbed to a high $2130.94 after completing the wagering requirements. An awesome days work of online play!!!!! I made a withdrawal as a Cheque and waited 3-6 weeks to receive it after sending in documents!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Deposits: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Payouts: You decide! :)

reviewed on 05/09/2012 Bulgaria

First Web casino can be perfectly described as the “little brother” in the Jackpot Factory group, which member it is actually! Although it maintains the same higher security standards and perfect customer support it is far, far away from the bigger brothers and sisters there like All Slots and All Jackpots! I was in a wonderful gambling shape these days (or in other words I was winning:) :)) and I even tried to have some fun with the live support, (available only when logged in the software) before joining them with the following question: “Why do you named your casino First Web, since it is not the first one and is almost 10 years younger than the real first one?” I never got any decent answer to this question, but if you google it right now by writing the expression “what is the first web casino’ this casino will be on the first 5-6 positions, which seems to me as perfect marketing move, right?! Anyway, I joined them, but my stop there was very brief – just a week. As a smaller member in the family, their welcome offer was just the same and instead of the well known across the Jackpot Factory casinos 100% up to 200 credits, all that I got was 100% up to 75$! I never managed to hit a decent win and also never withdrew, although I made some small deposits after my first one, but I enjoyed my stay there. Losing doesn’t have to mean bad feelings in all the cases and I always try to be as more fair as possible! I hope that I cope with that!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Safe and reliable, but far away from the other Jackpot Factory casinos!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!