Expekt Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Expekt Casino is the official online casino of the Expekt gaming network. It offers a number of different games through several software platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, and OpenBet, as well as live gaming options. The casino is licensed by the Gibraltar government and is a member of the European Gaming & Betting Association. Due to strict regulations, Expekt Casino does not accept players from the US at this time.

Games

Expekt Casino offers one of the largest slot selections you can find online. They split their casino up into three sections: a NetEnt casino, a Microgaming casino, and a third section containing popular games from various up-and-coming platforms, like OpenBet. This means Expekt offers the vast majority of high-tech video slots around, including Chuzzle, Who Wants To Be a Millionaire?, Gonzo's Quest, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Thunderstruck II, and The Dark Knight, as well as dozens of other titles.

Players looking for table games can enjoy the most realistic action possible through the live section. Here you can find a number of friendly dealers running games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette for all bankroll sizes. Interactive features and crystal-clear webcam technology make the experience as immersive as possible.

Expekt Casino has plenty of other games as well. Video poker players can choose from several different single-hand and multi-hand denominations of variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. There are also a number of virtual table games, including blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and several casino pokers.

Support

Expekt Casino clearly understands the importance of a good customer support team. If you ever have a question or concern, Expekt Casino offers a number of different contact methods to ensure that you can get it resolved quickly. For most inquiries, the live chat service is the best choice as it is available 24/7. Alternatively, you can fill out the online contact form and get an answer by the next business day via email.

Security and Fairness

The Expekt Casino team has taken great care to ensure that their players are kept safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption throughout their network. This technology obscures any sensitive data you send the casino, making it incredibly difficult for anyone to steal. Additionally, all information stored on the Expekt servers is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

The various game platforms used at Expekt Casino have all been proven fair by an independent auditing agency. Although there is no third-party seal on the website, there is proof of a Gibraltar license. Gibraltar is well-known for being one of the most strict licensing jurisdictions in the world, particularly with regard to evidence of randomness. If you'd like more information about tests done on the games, visit the software platforms' respective websites, or see if a live chat representative at Expekt can be of assistance.

Pros

  • Massive selection of games from numerous software platforms
  • Instant-play gaming
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Licensed by Gibraltar; evidence of fairness available

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • No phone support available

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
Monday Bonus on Starburst
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Expekt Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

0 of 3
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
40865 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

Expekt and even your website askgamblers.com promoted a 100% bonus deposit offer on your first deposit with Expekt and yet I have not received any ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 1729
disputed amount

Won £1729, requested the withdraw via bank transfer. Processed and sent on Wed 17th November 2014. Not received a penny to this date. No one contacts ...

Read more

Unresolved

80000
disputed amount

I have a problem with the above website, www.expekt.com. A few days ago, I have placed a deposit on their website and used it in the Live Casino, on ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Reviewed on Monday 20. April 2015
Can't believe this casino ranked #6 and have superb 9 ratings on AskGamblers. There are 3 people who filed complaints above with their withdrawal and bonus issues but casino ignore there query just like that. I feel bad for these people who deposit there money only to get nothing. ... stay away...
This casino is clearly a SCAM.
Reviewed on Thursday 19. February 2015
Expekt casino is one of the best casinos. I play here every time when I want to deposit bigger amount and I want to be safe. For me the most important thing for one casino is that he is safe and secure and when I deposit my money here I know that I won't be tricked and fooled. I am playing here a lot and I must say that their payout department is great. I use skrill (not only for this casino but for all my online transaction) and I never had any problem with expect. All my withdraw was processed within 24 hours and in most of times it was 2 or 3 hours. So with that I am completely satisfied. Another great thing with this casino is language. I was thrilled when I find out that they offer Croatian. ( I am from Serbia but that is almost same language ) I mean it isn't a big problem when casino offer only English because I learned all that I need but it is nice when you see that casino take care about costumers from your country or area.

Their games are also great. They offer all great games which you can find online. So you don't need any other casino, all good games are here. It means that they offer net ent and microgaming - it's all you need :)
Bonuses are one of the lack for this casino. I understand that this is serious casino and they don't need to attract new costumers with bonuses but something better than 100% bonus on first deposit will be nice. A least for us who play here a lot. It was a time when I was losing money here a lot, I played blackjack and in one day I lost 350 euro next day about 100 and day after also 100, after that I expected some free spins on my mail or something like that, because I roll over a big money but nothing and this is my only bad experience with this casino.

Another lack is customer support , at least customer support on Croatian. They are not helpful at all, and they just know to answer only by the book.
Reviewed on Sunday 25. January 2015
Website looks visually amazing, and that's it.

Stay away.
Reviewed on Thursday 4. December 2014
The fact that they are no longer ranked number 1???

Ridiculous


How can this joke of a casino be ranked number 1?????
One of my worst casino experiences. Ever.

This is a casino that has no business being highly ranked.

Google reviews about this place. Someone must have hired 1000 people to post positive reviews here.

Don't throw your money away.

100-0 without a single payout on STARBURST. impossible! It is impossible. Can not happen.
Reviewed on Thursday 6. November 2014
I could not believe my eyes when i saw that this casino has been ranked no.1 on the askgamblers.com . I mean net entertainment has the best casinos robably but this one is not one of them. Well the only thing is that this one is well reputed and has made a good name in this industry. No fancy bonus and a simple one and the most hard because SUB means get ready for the race you probably cannot win like ever. I had done a small deposit of 40$ and no SUB because i make them 80-90 times and then get to keep only a part of it i do not think that is fair . But their is one thing that you cannot take away from them and it is the mobile mode which is just amazing. I had never thought that mobile gambling experience could ever be so real. Thumbs up for that. I saw some games and i realised that MG games are also here so it is a paradise . Got to the games and opened Alien slots. NE (net entertainment) production. Started good with the wild and x3 feature . But the trend here was like a valley and lot of ups and downs. Was betting 0.30. And could only make around 1.40 something in total. then was the time for star burst. started with the same bet size and was going good initially and got the 7s and the super combo once . Gradually started climbing my way up a big balance. Played a lot of slots but i was playing safe at all times because slots are bad babies you never know what they are going to do the next moment (spin) Blackjack was not that reciprocating because all the time the no. of hands lost was way more than the ones won. Some call it variance and i like to call it house's mood. If you are on the table on a good pay out time . You will be rich. This is my theory. Did withdraw 2 times around 70 and 80 each. No processing delays and got it in e wallet well in time. This casino is a 9 but i would not really call it a rank 1 casino because i have had better moments
Reviewed on Wednesday 29. October 2014
I see that here is a lot of players who had bad experience with this casino and I don't understand this guys because for me this is one of the best. This is casino in which I have full confidence and always when I deposit my own money this is my first choice. I can write about this casino all day but now I will write only most important things. I had a lot deposits and withdrawals and I can tell you that every single payout was processed under 24 hours and most of them was only few hours after I request it. At first I was fascinated and now when they don't send me money in 5-6 hours I am concerned haha ... So when you verify your account you don't need to worry. This casino is the most reliable and this is most important thing for me. And now let's talk about games and casino. they offer Netent game and they are my first choice. And maybe it is my lucky casino but every time when I deposit I earn some money, later I lose it but never lose my money at start. One time I deposited 20 euros and on my first spin on Gonzos quest I get free falls and on one spin with 2 euro bet I won about 30e. And a lot of other times I won some money at the start and almost never I lost all my money right away. So i think that this casino is not one of these who just want to take your money and if you play smart you can win something almost every time and OK I am aware that this is only a subjective impression. At the end I trust in this casino and this is all matter.
I can't think of any flaw of this casino and I strongly recommend this casino for everyone :)
Reviewed on Sunday 31. August 2014
I will do a review about Expekt casino. Since I recently started gambling, I decided to try Expekt casino because of it's prestigious reputation, and by the looks of it very positive reviews that have helped me a lot threw this beginning point of gambling. So I hope that this review will help someone else as well. This casino has really good providers such as: Microgaming,NetEnt and Evolution Gaming.
Not many interesting bonuses to offer, but there is a 100% Welcome bonus. So after signing up, what was a straight forward task I noticed that they offered help via e-mail and live chat. So before I really started I thought to ask them something via live chat, I don't really like to ask via email because of the waiting period.
But bummer :( their live chat was closed. But that didn't mattered much to me anyways. I made a small deposit. And I started with slots. I only played couple of games, and the first one was Elements which is a Netent production.
I started off with a couple of 2€ bets per spin, and then quickly descended to 1€ and finally 0.40€ but didn't manage to win much. Then I played Magic portals, which is also Netent production and I only did 0.50€ per spin. After some ups and downs I kinda blew all my cash. I really loved that they have lot of games that can be played on mobile, and a vast variety of games to choose from. Overall I was satisfied with the games, and especially that none of the games loaded slowly or not at all, which is a big thing for every casino. I can't say anything about the withdrawal, but I loved the experience that I gained there.I will play again at this casino I would recommend this casino to everyone, first of all because it is a 10/10 rated casino and I as well am more then happy to rate it with 10 stars.
Reviewed on Monday 25. August 2014
Cashing out is impossible. Deposited twice and for first deposit they applied some ridiculous wager rate so i tried to deposit without bonus code for second time and it worked, after some winning which wasn't so much, maybe 50 euros or so i tried to withdraw. They informed me that my account is not validated which English, German, Danish, Norwegian, Bulgarian, Czech, Slovak, Spanish, Italian, Swedish, Portuguese, Romanian, Chinese, Hungarian, Polish, Greek, Dutch sure it passed validation just after registration. Pity 50 euros... i mean how low can they go.
Reviewed on Sunday 24. August 2014
Game selection
Customer service
Payout rate----- went from 100-0 without a payout on starburst. Played a million spins of this game everywhere. Never saw that before.

Forced to play in USA funds even though I am not American.

There is no bonus. Nothing. I did not get a penny. They promised a bonus and after my deposit were as rude as can be telling me my country is on the no bonus list! Ridiculous.

I will never deposit here again. The other ratings on here have to be them. There is no way this casino is at the top. No way!

When I asked how would I withdrawal if I win something, they sent me links instead of an answer I repeated email and their answer made absolutely no sense!

I got taken for 175 USA dollars in less than 10 minutes wagering 3 dollars per spin. Worse that Videoslots!

By far, one of the worst casinos online in every way that matters. Customer service, payout rate and most importantly respecting their bonus offers after a deposit!
Reviewed on Saturday 16. August 2014
Too many unresolved issues.
High risk in my opinion.
I highly doubt the positive reviews here.
Score of 10? Ranked #1?
Reviewed on Thursday 31. July 2014
I registered at Expekt casino recently, when I was looking for a casino that has a mobile version and I was very interested in this casino because of its providers- Netent, Microgaming and Evolution gaming. I didn't see any interesting bonus offers but I knew I wanted to try this casino, so after sign up I made a 30€ deposit.

Of course I started with slots. I started with Magic Portals, which I recently played at another Netent casino. I placed 0,50€ bets per spin but within 30 spins didn't manage to win more than 0.20€. Then I played amazing Alien slot, but after playing it for a while with 0.30€ bets only twice I got the wild symbol and even so, won only 0.20€. From their new slots I tried Pure Platinum. The look of it really reminded me of Mega Moolah slot, which they also have there, but I really liked it,however, I lost there 6€ and moved on to other slots, including Centre court slot and Twin spin slot. They all together gave me few eur winnings.

I really liked the variety of games, especially slots, that can be played on mobile. And I was overall very pleased with the games and with the fact that none of the games logged or loaded slowly, which is a big plus.
I had only 7€ left so I went to their table games. Since they didn't have casino holdem, I played black jack and somehow lost all 5 hands. The last 2€ I spent on roulette,hoping I could guess the right number and color, but well it didn't happen.

This time I cannot say anything about the withdrawal, but I really enjoyed my time there and I am sure I will play there again. I recommend this casino and I would rate it with 9 stars- there were all my favorite games altogether and the look of the games and the page itself was really eye catching.
Reviewed on Wednesday 9. July 2014
Good choice of games and products, Reasonable play for my money so far
Customer support is an absolute joke here. Really do not understand why they let their customer service destroy what potentially could be one of the better casino sites available, i wished i had ignored others reviews on here and their 10/10 rating before joining.
Reviewed on Monday 7. July 2014
Expekt had always been one of my favorite gambling houses and I consistently perform there and create remains. Usually 10-25 European with Paysafe-card and whole cash is instantly in my consideration.

Expekt has on-line poker and sportsbook, which create whole website better, but I have not tried both of those. One very excellent and advantage is that Expekt has now 5 different gambling houses. Western Gambling house where is NetEnt-games, Las vegas Gambling house where is Microgaming-games, Cellular Gambling house, Classic Gambling house and also Stay Gambling house, though I have performed only in two, Western and Las vegas. Anyway, it is excellent that you have probability to select from many choices.

About their client care, I have to say that one of the fairest in big casino world. Sometimes I have got posts about freespins and when those rotates were not available, I just required to get in touch with client care and those were always included in Half an hour, often even in much shorter period.

Expekt has sometimes excellent strategies with excellent deposit-bonuses and also sometimes freespins, with 30-35x betting. That is advantage and sometimes I have created down payment for maintaining myself in their promotion list. Those excellent provides are worth it.

Mostly I have invested period of time in Western Gambling house, where I have performed mostly Leaders of Chicago, illinois, Starburst, Deceased or In existence, Gonzos Pursuit and many other NetEnt-slots. In Las vegas Gambling house I have performed only Underworld Romantic endeavors and Thunderstruck II (Vampires and Valhalla :D). Only little frustrating factor was that have to shift cash from casino to casino, if for example want to modify from NetEnt-slots to Microgaming-slots.

Cashout is very simple and I have created 50-100 European cashouts to my banking consideration and it requires 3 business periods. No records were ever requested.

Software: 9/10
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 10/10
Cashouts: 8/10
TOTAL: 9/10

So, Expekt is excellent, old, reliable and they perform reasonable. I suggest that casino to all, especially to those who want to modify from many different choices. I have not even study ever any kind of rogue-claims of Expekt and all my own encounters there have been beneficial, even those periods when I have missing my cash because enjoying there is also a fun.
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. July 2014
Expekt Casino is one of the king casino leader in casino arena. It was started long years back in 1999.The option for using this website is very cool as well as very easy. It have been rated by good reviews and most well known casino too. They categorized the games in Table game, Video slots, poker and others game.

I think it is worth to mention here that they have some exclusive bonus and promotions offers every Monday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday. You may take part in Monday Energizer and claim 20% Match Bonus up to $50 every Monday. They offer 100% Match Bonus up to $10 every Thursday and 25% Match Bonus up to $50 every Saturday and Sunday. Clearly bonus value is not that much attractive but it could be better destination to those who prefer to play with cash money only.

I played this Sunday for the first time ever with Expekt Casino and made a deposit of $50. They honored me with $12.5 Bonus money which was quite disappointing for me because I always prefer better welcome bonus offer. Anyways, I logged in to their gaming software. There was plenty types of games available like Wish Master, Aliens, Wild Water, Big Bang, South Park etc. I decided to give a try to Big Bang video slot. It only took around 20 minutes and my money gone away. It was literally disappointing for me as I was expecting much better that whatever happened. Although I must say, games are awesome. May be that was hard day for me.

Their Jackpot slot is just awesome; you can be Millionaire by trying your luck by only one day. They named it Mega Fortune, where wining amount is up to £4,500,000.

There are many options to play Expekt Casino games. You can download it your laptop or mobiles too. It is supported in all versions, i.e. Android, Windows and Iphone series too.

You may contact their support team via live chat, email or phone calls. They are more than happy to assist you in case if you contact them.

Askgamblers has rated Expekt Casino 10 out of 10 which is superb rating I guess but overall I will rate then with 7 point out of 10. They must review their bonus offers to make it more attractive.
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Expekt casino is an old casino, first time i played there few years ago, and i am happy to see that with the time passing they just keep improving things.
Expekt casino has games from Microgaming and Netent, and for me this is more than nice game selection, because it is hard to not find game which i like from this two softwares. Expekt casino was lucky for me from beginning, and i describe you why.
I join them to play poker in ipoker network, and in the day i join i won tournament with 5$ buy-in and won 435$ which i withdraw, and they pay it within 24 hours without requesting my documents. Then i just keep playing poker there from time to time, but when i start playing casinos i decide to try it at Expekt casino. I made 35$ deposit, and casino give me 100% bonus for first deposit in casino. I play only Netent games, these days i was not experienced with the games, so i just open slots which pictures or name i like, and play them a bit till freespins. I play many different games, and clear my bonus. I had 100$ left on my account , and i decide to make sport bet before go sleep, and if i win it, then withdraw. I make random bet with 1.5 multiplier and just go sleep. When i waked up first thing for me was is to check how it goes, and i found that my balance 150$. I request withdrawal and get money within 24 hours again, without any problems.
Expekt casino is good, and i like. I did not play there for long time, but i am sure things only better there, i rate it with 8 stars. The reason why i did not play there any more is that there is so many nice casinos these days, and i just have a lot new to choose and get welcome bonuses.
Reviewed on Sunday 11. May 2014
I decided to give Expekt Casino a try because it was one of those casinos that you hear good things about, and are somehow dying to give it a try.

Brought to us by Microgaming, NetEnt and Open bet, my expected experience from this site is nothing less than "amazing" .

Unfortunately, this wasn't the case.

I had a few grudges right from the start, because right after registration I was frowned upon to see that they only support ticket over e-mail.

So any security questions I HAD to ask , were going to be post-ponied a 5 days minimum wait time. This is how it goes when e-mailing is a communications method.Very bad in my opinion.
They offer a 100% bonus upon deposit, and since I always go for minimal deposits, It took no long at all to waste my money on slots. My bets were not minimal though, as I usually tend to test my luck with 0.5 bets.

That has been proven to be an effective way to lose your money quick, haha!
I had fun playing their slots though, and I didn't have any lag issues, or any major ADD problems.

I have to say, they also have a lot of deposit/withdrawal methods, which is always nice, and helps increase fan base.
With these many platforms supporting a casino, you'd thing it was a top rated casino, and it is!

This casino is rated 10/10 among over 600 other casinos, and if that doesn't prove their loyalty and amazing fan base, I don't know what does.

This is definitely a casino that ranks a high priority on my next deposit list, and I think you should give this casino a try!!

Cheers!
Reviewed on Wednesday 30. April 2014
I heard about Expekt that has a good sportsbook but I didn't tried it so far!
I saw that they have a great casino and I decided to try their Microgaming and Netent games and also to take advantage of the 100% welcome bonus!
I created my account via Askgamblers and I was eligible for a 100% bonus, I made a deposit of 25 euro and I received another 25 euro bonus!
I was very surprised by the number of the slot games that they have and also because the website looks very good, it has a nice orange skin that I love it and obviously it has a mobile version of the casino!
This is a complete brand in my opinion because it has sportsbook, poker, casino games, live casino and mobile version of all of them!
I played a couple of slot games with the deposit and bonus, the first game I played was South Park! I didn't won much money from this slot game but it counted for the wagering requirements!
I managed to win 17 euro from the bonus game and I decided to change to another slot game, Silent Run!
About 2 hours I played this slot, I managed to catch the torpedoes bonus 5 times and I boosted my account balance to 65 euro!
I decided that it is enough and I stopped playing and I requested an withdrawal! I received my money very fast via bank transfer!
I will rate this casino from my own experience and I will start with the games! They have a lot of slot games, good games and I think they deserve 10!
The payment methods are very wide, I don’t think that its missing something and I will give another 10!
Regarding the support team I cant say many things because I didn't tried it so far! But I saw that they have live chat and this is very important for me so they will receive obviously another 10!
Reviewed on Saturday 26. April 2014
This is my review on Expect Casino, so they were not giving any free spins on no deposit offers, but since i read and heard good things about this casino, specially about theirs cashout period of 24 hours well why not to try this casino. When i deposit for the first time in any casino, well of course i look for bigger deposit bonus, which theirs its not that bad of 100% match ,but they could do better, maybe 200% and with the X35 wagering not so bad I guess.

So I did deposited 25 euros and start playing with 50 euros on my account. I know 50 euros is not that big sum, but if you have lady luck on your side that day, you could do something. Ha like once i deposited 10.50 euros in one other casino and wagered the bonus and cashed out 590 euros .Expect Casino has Microgaming and Netent and some other games, but I always choose to play first in Netent casino and if i will up my balance higher then i might play Microgaming slots, specially Riviera Riches or Immortal Romance.

So i played first Thief game, well this game can really suck your money but i head good experience with this game in another casino, so why not try here. I was playing with he minimum bet 0.25 euros, played about 20 spins but get nothing, then I realized i better change the game,so i switch the game and played Gonzo Quest which is my favorite game, but not even this game, i was losing money and came with 14 euros on my account. Then i started to play South Park game.

This is the game i played maybe 2 or 3 times, but hearing that this game was also great and it can really load your balance i decided to try. I was surprised with this game, at the very first beginning i got the free spins and got 58 euros,well that was good straight for me in this game. Then i played for a while lost 12 euros and again changed the game. Reel Rush was really reel rush for me, it empty my account really fast till i end up with zero on my account .Well i had good time here. I think this is solid and good casino, but unfortunately i cant play here any more, even if i want to, well good luck !
Reviewed on Saturday 26. April 2014
Can't thank an online friend enough for referring me this casino as it probably one of the best in the online gambling industry and i genuinely am having a very good experience with casino room. It has almost all the payment modes in or out the online industry has to offer and the transaction process is no at all hectic as I had a very bad experience with the previous casino room I was associated with. They also give us a wonderful opportunity to make sports bets as well and this is honestly something that not all the casino rooms have o offer and i was personally very impressed by this. They have a very wide variety of games like progressive slots and video poker and table games as well. And it is now a Netent playground so i guess you guys must have an Idea as to how amazing this casino room must be. I am not that much of a slot player and honestly play poker most of the time and i love the variance in the poker games offered by this casino room and it always keeps me on the edge. And I even made a lot of friends while playing poker and sometimes progressive slots. The first 2 deposits with them I had lost completely and was very pissed and disappointed but then i realized that i was not playing properly and i had not set my limits properly and effectively. And after winning for a couple of days and a couple of 100 dollars I lost everything again and I guess it has something to do with my game or the variance i do not know. Altogether I had a good time playing with this casino room but to be really honest out there are a lot of casino rooms better than this one.
Reviewed on Saturday 29. March 2014
I hope you will enjoy my review ofExpekt casino. This casino provides to players nice game selection - Netent, Microgaming, and few others, but like you of course understand that most interesting here Microgaming and Net entertainment. Expekt casino also provides a chance to make sports bets, and play poker. But of course casino there is most interesting part of site, at least for me.
They have 100 % bonus on first deposit for every customer, and i am of course take opportunity of this bonus. I make deposit of 50 $ and like i told i am usually make such deposit with 100 % bonus, to play with 100 $. I start from playing Microgaming famous 243 liners - immortal romance and Thunderstruck II. I think this is two great slots in online gambling, and honestly this is one of the best slots i ever play. I played at 0.60 bets, i know with 100 $ i can play even higher, but i prefer not risk, because this slots is high variance, and bad streak can easily happen. I am play probably a hour, was down to 20 $ but nice lucky feature come back to life myself, but then i decide to play dead or alive. You know, every time you join this slot, it is something like roulette, but with 95 black, and 5 red numbers. And you always forced to bet on red :) Yeah, most times this slot just eat your money and say good bye, but sometimes this monster can really pay. This day unfortunately i did not have any luck, and got busted. But i made sometimes deposit in Expekt casino, they sent out interesting bonuses to my emails. Withdrawals are in 24 hours, and verification for me was also quick.
I think Expekt casino is perfect place to get entertainment and fun, and i wish you good luck at this casino.

Why are you reporting this review?

Offensive Language
Spam
Manipulative Statements
Fake
Other

Casino News

View all
April 20, 2015
by Glen Garner

Now is your chance to play your way to €10,000 worth of prizes at Expekt Casino. The €10,000 Challenge is running now through Thursday, 23rd April ...

Read more

March 05, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Online gaming has changed considerably since it first started back in 1994, however one thing is still the same, Microgaming software provider is ...

Read more

February 11, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

This week Expekt Casino has some amazing Valentine’s offers up for grabs. From 9th to 14th of February, all their players will have the amazing ...

Read more