Expekt Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Expekt Casino is the official online casino of the Expekt gaming network. It offers a number of different games through several software platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, and OpenBet, as well as live gaming options. The casino is licensed by the Gibraltar government and is a member of the European Gaming & Betting Association. Due to strict regulations, Expekt Casino does not accept players from the US at this time.

Games

Expekt Casino offers one of the largest slot selections you can find online. They split their casino up into three sections: a NetEnt casino, a Microgaming casino, and a third section containing popular games from various up-and-coming platforms, like OpenBet. This means Expekt offers the vast majority of high-tech video slots around, including Chuzzle, Who Wants To Be a Millionaire?, Gonzo's Quest, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Thunderstruck II, and The Dark Knight, as well as dozens of other titles.

Players looking for table games can enjoy the most realistic action possible through the live section. Here you can find a number of friendly dealers running games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette for all bankroll sizes. Interactive features and crystal-clear webcam technology make the experience as immersive as possible.

Expekt Casino has plenty of other games as well. Video poker players can choose from several different single-hand and multi-hand denominations of variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. There are also a number of virtual table games, including blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and several casino pokers.

Support

Expekt Casino clearly understands the importance of a good customer support team. If you ever have a question or concern, Expekt Casino offers a number of different contact methods to ensure that you can get it resolved quickly. For most inquiries, the live chat service is the best choice. English support runs from 8:00 in the morning to midnight every day and is available directly through the Expekt Casino website; support for other languages is also available for shorter timeframes. Alternatively, you can fill out the online contact form and get an answer by the next business day via email.

Security and Fairness

The Expekt Casino team has taken great care to ensure that their players are kept safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption throughout their network. This technology obscures any sensitive data you send the casino, making it incredibly difficult for anyone to steal. Additionally, all information stored on the Expekt servers is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

The various game platforms used at Expekt Casino have all been proven fair by an independent auditing agency. Although there is no third-party seal on the website, there is proof of a Gibraltar license. Gibraltar is well-known for being one of the most strict licensing jurisdictions in the world, particularly with regard to evidence of randomness. If you'd like more information about tests done on the games, visit the software platforms' respective websites, or see if a live chat representative at Expekt can be of assistance.

Pros

  • Massive selection of games from numerous software platforms
  • Instant-play gaming
  • Multilingual live chat support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Licensed by Gibraltar; evidence of fairness available

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • Support not totally 24/7
  • No phone support available

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Expekt Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
80000 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

80000
disputed amount

I have a problem with the above website, www.expekt.com. A few days ago, I have placed a deposit on their website and used it in the Live Casino, on ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014

Hello, and a good day to askgamblers.com community.Today i will do a review about Expekt casino.Since i recently started gambling, i decided to try Expekt casino beacuse of it's prestigious reputation,and by the looks of it very positive reviews that have helped me a lot threw this beggining point of gambling.So i hope that this review will help someone else as well.This casino has really good providers such as: Microgaming,NetEnt and Evolution Gaming.
Not many interesting bonuses to offer ,but there is a 100% Welcome bonus.So after signing up , what was a straight forward task i noticed that they offered help via e-mail and live chat. So before i really started i thought to ask them something via live chat ,i dont really like to ask via email because of the waiting period.
But bummer :( their live chat was closed.But that didn't mattered much to me anyways.I made a small deposit.And i started with slots.I only played couple of games, and the first one was Elements which is a Netent production.
I started off with a couple of 2€ bets per spin , and then quickly descended to 1€ and finally 0.40€ but didn't manage to win much.Then i played Magic portals,which is also Netent production and i only did 0.50€ per spin. After some ups and downs i kinda blew all my cash.I really loved that they have lot of games that can be played on mobile ,and a vast variety of games to choose from.Overall i was satisfied with the games , and especially that none of the games loaded slowly or not at all,
which is a big thing for every casino.I can't say anything about the withdrawal, but i loved the experiance that i gained there.I will play again at this casino.I would recommend this casino to everyone, first of all beacuse it is a 10/10 rated casino and i aswell am more then happy to rate it with 10 stars.

reviewed on 08/25/2014 Serbia

Cashing out is impossible. Deposited twice and for first deposit they applied some ridiculous wager rate so i tried to deposit without bonus code for second time and it worked, after some winning which wasnt so much, maybe 50 euros or so i tried to withdraw. They informed me that my account is not validated which im sure it passed validation just after registration. pity 50 euros... i mean how low can they go.

reviewed on 08/24/2014 Canada

Game selection

Customer service
Payout rate----- went from 100-0 without a payout on starburst. Played a million spins of this game everywhere. Never saw that before.

Forced to play in USA funds even though I am not American.

There is no bonus. Nothing. I did not get a penny. They promised a bonus and after my deposit were as rude as can be telling me my country is on the no bonus list! Ridiculous.

I will never deposit here again. The other ratings on here have to be them. There is no way this casino is at the top. No way!

When I asked how would I withdrawal if I win something, they sent me links instead of an answer I repeated email and their answer made absolutely no sense!

I got taken for 175 USA dollars in less than 10 minutes wagering 3 dollars per spin. Worse that Videoslots!

By far, one of the worst casinos online in everyway that matters. Customer service, payout rate and most importantly respecting their bonus offers after a deposit!

reviewed on 08/16/2014

Too many unresolved issues.
High risk in my opinion.
I highly doubt the positive reviews here.
Score of 10? Ranked #1?

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers. I registered at Expekt casino recently, when I was looking for a casino that has a mobile version and I was very interested in this casino because of its providers- Netent, Microgaming and Evolution gaming. I didn't see any interesting bonus offers but I knew I wanted to try this casino, so after sign up I made a 30€ deposit.

Of course I started with slots. I started with Magic Portals, which I recently played at another Netent casino. I placed 0,50€ bets per spin but within 30 spins didn't manage to win more than 0.20€. Then I played amazing Alien slot, but after playing it for a while with 0.30€ bets only twice I got the wild symbol and even so, won only 0.20€. From their new slots I tried Pure Platinum. The look of it really reminded me of Mega Moolah slot, which they also have there, but I really liked it,however, I lost there 6€ and moved on to other slots, including Centre court slot and Twin spin slot. They all together gave me few eur winnings.

I really liked the variety of games, especially slots, that can be played on mobile. And I was overall very pleased with the games and with the fact that none of the games logged or loaded slowly, which is a big plus.
I had only 7€ left so I went to their table games. Since they didn't have casino holdem, I played black jack and somehow lost all 5 hands. The last 2€ I spent on roulette,hoping I could guess the right number and color, but well it didn't happen.

This time I cannot say anything abiut the withdrawal, but I really enjoyed my time there and I am sure I will play there again. I recommend this casino and I would rate it with 9 stars- there were all my favourite games alltogether and the look of the games and the page itself was really eye catching.

reviewed on 07/09/2014 United Kingdom

Good choice of games and products, Reasonable play for my money so far

Customer support is an absolute joke here, Really do not understand why they let their customer service destroy what potentially could be one of the better casino sites available, i wished i had ignored others reviews on here and their 10/10 rating before joining

reviewed on 07/07/2014

Expekt had always been one of my favorite gambling houses and I consistently perform there and create remains. Usually 10-25 european with Paysafe-card and whole cash is instantly in my consideration.

Expekt has on-line poker and sportsbook, which create whole website better, but I have not tried both of those. One very excellent and advantage is that Expekt has now 5 different gambling houses. Western Gambling house where is NetEnt-games, Las vegas Gambling house where is Microgaming-games, Cellular Gambling house, Classic Gambling house and also Stay Gambling house, though I have performed only in two, Western and Las vegas. Anyway, it is excellent that you have probability to select from many choices.

About their client care, I have to say that one of the fairest in big casinoworld. Sometimes I have got posts about freespins and when those rotates were not available, I just required to get in touch with client care and those were always included in Half an hour, often even in much shorter period.

Expekt has sometimes excellent strategies with excellent deposit-bonuses and also sometimes freespins, with 30-35x betting. That is advantage and sometimes I have created down payment for maintaining myself in their promotionlist. Those excellent provides are worth it.

Mostly I have invested period of time in Western Gambling house, where I have performed mostly Leaders of Chicago, illinois, Starburst, Deceased or In existence, Gonzos Pursuit and many other NetEnt-slots. In Las vegas Gambling house I have performed only Underworld Romantic endeavors and Thunderstruck II (Vampires and Valhalla :D). Only little frustrating factor was that have to shift cash from casino to casino, if for example want to modify from NetEnt-slots to Microgaming-slots.

Cashout is very simple and I have created 50-100 european cashouts to my banking consideration and it requires 3 business periods. No records were ever requested.

Software: 9/10
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 10/10
Cashouts: 8/10
TOTAL: 9/10

So, Expekt is excellent, old, reliable and they perform reasonable. I suggest that casino to all, especially to those who want to modify from many different choices. I have not even study ever anykind of rogue-claims of Expekt and all my own encounters there have been beneficial, even those periods when I have missing my cash because enjoying there is also a fun.

reviewed on 07/01/2014

Expekt Casino is one of the king casino leader in casino arena. It was started long years back in 1999.The option for using this website is very cool as well as very easy. It have been rated by good reviews and most well known casino too. They categorized the games in Table game, Video slots, poker and others game.

I think it is worth to mention here that they have some exclusive bonus and promotions offers every Monday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday. You may take part in Monday Energizer and claim 20% Match Bonus up to $50 every Monday. They offer 100% Match Bonus up to $10 every Thursday and 25% Match Bonus up to $50 every Saturday and Sunday. Clearly bonus value is not that much attractive but it could be better destination to those who prefer to play with cash money only.

I played this Sunday for the first time ever with Expekt Casino and made a deposit of $50. They honored me with $12.5 Bonus money which was quite disappointing for me because I always prefer better welcome bonus offer. Anyways, I logged in to their gaming software. There was plenty types of games available like Wish Master, Aliens, Wild Water, Big Bang, South Park etc. I decided to give a try to Big Bang video slot. It only took around 20 minutes and my money gone away. It was literally disappointing for me as I was expecting much better that whatever happened. Although I must say, games are awesome. May be that was hard day for me.

Their Jackpot slot is just awesome; you can be Millionaire by trying your luck by only one day. They named it Mega Fortune, where wining amount is up to £4,500,000.

There are many options to play Expekt Casino games. You can download it your laptop or mobiles too. It is supported in all versions, i.e. Android, Windows and Iphone series too.

You may contact their support team via live chat, email or phone calls. They are more than happy to assist you in case if you contact them.

Askgamblers has rated Expekt Casino 10 out of 10 which is superb rating I guess but overall I will rate then with 7 point out of 10. They must review their bonus offers to make it more attractive.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Expekt casino is an old casino, first time i played there few years ago, and i am happy to see that with the time passing they just keep improving things.
Expekt casino has games from microgaming and netent, and for me this is more than nice game selection, because it is hard to not find game which i like from this two softwares. Expekt casino was lucky for me from beginning, and i describe you why.
I join them to play poker in ipoker network, and in the day i join i won tournament with 5$ buy-in and won 435$ which i withdraw, and they pay it within 24 hours without requesting my documents. Then i just keep playing poker there from time to time, but when i start playing casinos i decide to try it at expekt casino. I made 35$ deposit, and casino give me 100% bonus for first deposit in casino. I play only netent games, these days i was not experienced with the games, so i just open slots which pictures or name i like, and play them a bit till freespins. I play many different games, and clear my bonus. I had 100$ left on my account , and i decide to make sport bet before go sleep, and if i win it, then withdraw. I make random bet with 1.5 multiplier and just go sleep. When i waked up first thing for me was is to check how it goes, and i found that my balance 150$. I request withdrawal and get money within 24 hours again, without any problems.
Expekt casino is good, and i like. I did not play there for long time, but i am sure things only better there, i rate it with 8 stars. The reason why i did not play there any more is that there is so many nice casinos these days, and i just have a lot new to choose and get welcome bonuses.

reviewed on 05/11/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members ! This is my Expekt Casino review.

I decided to give Expekt Casino a try because it was one of those casinos that you hear good things about, and are somehow dying to give it a try.

Brought to us by Microgaming, NetEnt and Open bet, my expected experience from this site is nothing less than "amazing" .
Unfrontunately, this wasn't the case,

I had a few grudges right from the start, because right after registration I was frowned upon to see that they only support ticket over e-mail.

So any security questions I HAD to ask , were going to be post-poned a 5 days minimum wait time. This is how it goes when e-mailing is a communications method.Very bad in my opinion.
They offer a 100% bonus upon deposit, and since I always go for minimal deposits, It took no long at all to waste my money on slots. My bets were not minimal though, as I ussualy tend to test my luck with 0.5 bets.

That has been proven to be an effective way to lose your money quick, haha!
I had fun playing their slots though, and I didn't have any lag issues, or any major ADD problems.

I have to say, they also have alot of deposit/withdrawal methods, which is always nice, and helps increase fan base.
With theese many platforms supporting a casino, you'd thing it was a top rated casino, and it is!

This casino is rated 10/10 amongst over 600 other casinos, and if that doesn't prove their loyality and amazing fan base, I don't know what does.

This is definetly a casino that ranks a high priority on my next deposit list, and I think you should give this casino a try!!

Cheers!

reviewed on 04/30/2014 Romania

Hi!This is my personal review about Expekt Casino!
I heard about Expekt that has a good sportsbook but I didn’t tried it so far!
I saw that they have a great casino and I decided to try their Microgaming and Netent games and also to take advantage of the 100% welcome bonus!
I created my account via askgamblers and I was eligible for a 100% bonus,I made a deposit of 25 euro and I received another 25 euro bonus!
I was very surprised by the number of the slot games that they have and also because the website looks very good,it has a nice orange skin that I love it and obviously it has a mobile version of the casino!
This is a complete brand in my opinion because it has sportsbook,poker,casino games,live casino and mobile version of all of them!
I played a couple of slot games with the deposit and bonus,the first game I played was South Park!I didn’t won much money from this slot game but it counted for the wagering requirements!
I managed to win 17 euro from the bonus game and I decided to change to another slot game,Silent Run!
About 2 hours I played this slot,I managed to catch the torpedoes bonus 5 times and I boosted my account balance to 65 euro!
I decided that it is enough and I stopped playing and I requested an withdrawal!I received my money very fast via bank transfer!
I will rate this casino from my own experience and I will start with the games!They have a lot of slot games,good games and I think they deserve 10!
The payment methods are very wide,I don’t think that its missing something and I will give another 10!
Regarding the support team I cant say many things because I didn’t tried it so far!But I saw that they have live chat and this is very important for me so they will receive obviously another 10!

reviewed on 04/26/2014

Hi Askgamblers
My next review will be on Expect Casino,so they were not giving any free spins on nodeposit offers ,but since i read and heard good things about this casino ,specially about theirs cashout period of 24 hours well why not to try this casino.When i deposit for the first time in any casino,well of course i look for bigger deposit bonus,which theirs its not that bad of 100% match,but they could do better ,maybe 200% .and with the X35 wagering not so bad I guess.

So I did deposited 25 euros and start playing with 50 euros on my account.I know 50 euros is not that big sum ,but if you have lady luck on your side that day ,you could do something.Ha like once i deposited 10.50 euros in one other casino and wagered the bonus and cashed out 590 euros.Expect Casino has Microgaming and Netent and some other games ,but I always choose to play first in Netent casino and if i will up my balance higher then i might play Microgaming slots,specially Riviera Riches or Immortal Romance.

So i played first Thief game,well this game can really suck your money but i head good experience with this game in another casino ,so why not try here.I was playing with he minimum bet 0.25 euros ,played about 20 spins but get nothing,then I realized i better change the game,so i switch the game and played Gonzo Quest which is my favorite game,but not even this game ,i was losing money and came with 14 euros on my account.Then i started to play South Park game.

This is the game i played maybe 2 or 3 times ,but hearing that this game was also great and it can really load your balance i decided to try.I was surprised with this game,at the very first beginning i got the free spins and got 58 euros,well that was good straight for me in this game.Then i played for a while lost 12 euros and again changed the game.Reel Rush was really reel rush for me ,it empty my account really fast till i end up with zero on my account.Well i had good time here.I think this is solid and good casino,but unfortunately i cant play here any more,even if i want to,well good luck !

reviewed on 04/26/2014

Can't thank an online friend enough for referring me this casino as it probably one of the best in the online gambling industry and i genuinely am having a very good experience with casino room. IT has almost all the payment modes in or out the online industry has to offer and the transaction process is no at all hectic as I had a very bad experience with the previous casino room I was associated with. They also give us a wonderful opportunity to make sports bets as well and this is honestly something that not all the casino rooms have o offer and i was personally very impressed by this. They have a very wide variety of games like progressive slots and video poker and table games as well. And it is now a netent playground so i guess you guys must have an Idea as to how amazing this casino room must be. I am not that much of a slot player and honestly play poker most of the time and i love the variance in the poker games offered by this casino room and it always keeps me on the edge. And I even made a lot of friends while playing poker and sometimes progressive slots. The first 2 deposits with them I had lost completely and was very pissed and disappointed but then i realised that i was not playing properly and i had not set my limits properly and effectively. And after winning for a couple of days and a couple of 100 dollars I lost everything again and I guess it has something to do with my game or the variance i do not know. Altogether I had a good time playing with this casino room but to be really honest out there are a lot of casino rooms better than this one.

reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of expekt casino. This casino provides to players nice game selection - netent, microgaming, and few others, but like you of course understand that most interesting here microgaming and net entertainment. Expekt casino also provides a chance to make sports bets, and play poker. But of course casino there is most interesting part of site, at least for me.
They have 100 % bonus on first deposit for every customer, and i am of course take opportunity of this bonus. I make deposit of 50 $ and like i told i am usually make such deposit with 100 % bonus, to play with 100 $. I start from playing microgaming famous 243 liners - immortal romance and Thunderstruck II. I think this is two great slots in online gambling, and honestly this is one of the best slots i ever play. I played at 0.60 bets, i know with 100 $ i can play even higher, but i preffer not risk, because this slots is high variance, and bad streak can easilly happen. I am play probably a hour, was down to 20 $ but nice locky feature come back to life myself, but then i decide to play dead or alive. You know , everytime you join this slot, it is something like roullete, but with 95 black, and 5 red numbers. And you always forced to bet on red :) Yeah, most times this slot just eat your money and say good bye, but sometimes this monster can really pay. This day unfortunately i did not have any luck, and got busted. But i made sometimes deposit in expekt casino, they sent out interesting bonuses to my emails. Withdrawals are in 24 hours, and verification for me was also quick.
I think expekt casino is perfect place to get entertainment and fun, and i wish you good luck at this casino.

reviewed on 06/04/2013

Expekt casino...not my usual hang out spot on a daily basis but it is not the worst either. Expekt casino is filled with all things you would see in a Microgaming software. Progressive video slots, Table games, Video Pokers, Scratchcards and even your daily tournaments. On this casino I would have "Expekted" something better as it is one of the best in casino softwares...MICROGAMING! All I see coming from Expekt are normal welcome bonuses. But Wait! When I revisted this casino for the 3rd time they have improved to a sportsbook casino replaced with even greater softwares I have seen before now with NetEnt!? I'm surprised that Expekt is no longer a Microgaming download casino and is now a NetEnt playground. The feeling to describe this subordination would be running from a very large building about to fall right on top of me in seconds. I'm crushed to find out about this but since I cannot do a review about the recent developments they made on Expekt I can only tell you Expekt BEFORE it evolved. I deposited $70 on this casino to later find a better amount of $165.45! I came across this playing with the poker dogs on Spike's Nite out, the hot blazing heat of Burning desire, and a mix of other great slots without taking the common and boring looking 100% bonus. I whistled towards the "Beach Babes", got their number and winnings of $45.15 came on 20 free spins for 3 scatters at 6x in exchange for my $1 bet.. This is much like Mega Moolah Isis or the regular Isis. If you ask me I preferred Beach Babes for it's winning capabilities even though jackpots weren't there to be won. It's harder to make ends meet on Isis (Jackpot or not), only if I got lucky. My other slots were Lucky stars for $1.20 for 30 minutes and finally the tropical Big Kahuna slot. This slot didn't really give me the winnings when compared to the other slots but as this had only 9 paylines I would cut it some slack. The entire experience became positive and overly average but now I would have the need to experience Expekt over again as a NetEnt prodigy. An 8.8 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/15/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review is from the expekt casino:
Last year christmas i loged in my existing account and get some special no deposit promotions.
I won some money but i’m lose it. so i decided make a deposit and try my luck.
I was playing in the microgaming section, but i didn’t find a lot of good slots like bars and stripes (thet is my favourit) so i played on mad hatters. I lost my deposit ( 3000 huf / 10€ ) within 15 minutes.
I've in a playing mood so i deposited 10€ again and play at flying circus. I won 50 € so i decided i withdraw my winnings. I contacted with the support and i asked how can i cash out, they told me
i need to send all my personal papers (like id card, utility bill, and a copy of the credit card via deposited).
So i sent all these documents and cash out my money. My money was in a pending period.
I was bored so i made a another deposit from 10 €. I played at the same slots but i lost my deposit again. I made a few deposit about 80 € but i can’t win something valuable and my balance is gone.
I saw i can reverse my withdrawal but i’m curious how much time is the withdraw so i don’t reverse it.
After two day i get my winnings from them and i deposited it again. I have in the same situation
and lost everything again. After that i go to the responsible gaming section and set a limt from my
daily and monthly deposit.
I have a bad experience from them because i lost every single euro what i’m deposited.
I’m think the best way to play here is the netent section, that's my opinion.
Thank you for the reading!

reviewed on 04/10/2013

Expekt had always been one of my favourite casinos and I regularly play there and make deposits. Usually 10-25 euro with Paysafe-card and whole money is immediately in my account.

Expekt has poker and sportsbook, which make whole site better, but I have not tried both of those. One very great and positive thing is that Expekt has now 5 different casinos. European Casino where is NetEnt-games, Vegas Casino where is Microgaming-games, Mobile Casino, Vintage Casino and also Live Casino, though I have played only in two, European and Vegas. Anyway, it is good that you have possibility to choose from many options.

About their customer service, I have to say that one of the fairest in big casinoworld. Sometimes I have got mails about freespins and when those spins were not available, I just needed to contact customer service and those were always added in 30 minutes, often even in much less time. And the best thing is that I can use my own motherlanguage, Finnish.

Expekt has sometimes good campaigns with good deposit-bonuses and also sometimes freespins, with 30-35x wagering. That is positive thing and sometimes I have made deposit for keeping myself in their promotionlist. Those good offers are worthy of it.

Mostly I have spent my time in European Casino, where I have played mostly Kings of Chicago, Starburst, Dead or Alive, Gonzos Quest and many other NetEnt-slots. In Vegas Casino I have played only Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II (Vampires and Valhalla :D). Only little annoying thing was that have to move money from casino to casino, if for example want to change from NetEnt-slots to Microgaming-slots.

Cashout is very easy and I have made 50-100 euro cashouts to my bank account and it takes 3 working days. No documents were ever asked.

Software: 10/10
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: 9/10
TOTAL: 9/10

So, Expekt is good, old, trustworthy and they play fair. I recommend that casino to all, especially to those who want to change from many different options. I have not even read ever anykind of rogue-claims of Expekt and all my own experiences there have been positive, even those times when I have lost my money because playing there is also a fun.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Expekt casino is one of those casinos that have it all.Sports,live casino.poker you name it they have it and it is rally pleasure being the member of this casino.My expectation when i first signed up with them were high after all the name is expekt but the real reason that i expected much was combination of two great platforms microgaming and netent.Casino section is divided in four sections.European,Vintage,Vegas and live casino.I started off with a European mostly net entertainment powered section.I made a deposit with skrill and i was good to go.The choice of game was Thief a newly discovered slot game that i enjoyed very much.How ever at Expekt casino luck was not serving me well and i lost half of my deposit money at this slot so i decided to move on to the next game.I proceeded with Vegas casino section the microgaming games and all the best slots.The slot game i first opened was cashapillar and it turns out to be quite a good choice.I managed to win some features and boosted my balance really well.I am not mentioning numbers in my reviews anymore because of personal reasons but i had a decent balance after i closed Cashapillar slot.i was really satisfied for wining on this slot because i played it many times and never won much.As any gambler i always crave for little more than i already have and that made me to continue playing on the slot with enormous jackpot the Dark Knight.At the beginning i could tell that this slot would be disaster if i kept pushing so i decided to withdraw because i still had triple times deposit in my balance.The cash out was easy almost as cashing in.i received my money only two days after i requested it and it was awesome.My impressions are very positive about this casino and i suggest it to other people.My grade for Expekt casino is 9/10

reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Expekt casino is well-know, and also had poker platform, and also you can made bets there( sportsbook). They had microgaming platform, and netent platform. But i played only microgaming. I start with 30$ deposit and 100% bonus, so 60$ balance, and enter cashapillar. I play it with 1$ bets, hit 3 pies, start freespins and i won 80$ there, i left slot with fast speed, and enter supe it up. No any luck there, and i finish there with immortal romance. ANyway, after some week i made another deposit, and win 150$ there, and made cashout. They cashout in 48 hours, no docs needed. But i send docs for approve, because i like casino and want play it more. I get my responce in 24 hours that they got documents and its approved. Nice work. But their bonuses and promotions not so big, but i like casino anyway. Also i should tell when casino had poker and sportsbook, it often will be a good casino, because they reputable and had many softwares.
So here is my marks for them:
Site: everything clear visible, and understandable 9/10
Bonuses: Only good welcome bonus, but promotions and other bonuses should be better 7/10
Software: microgaming and netent, i think this is best software providers, so i give 9.5/10
Support: fast answers and very friednly 9/10
Cashouts: no docs needed, 48 hours, i think its very acceptable and give them 8.5/10 for this. If they can do in 24 hours, it will be 9/10.
Total: 8.5/10 Expekt casino can entertain you with two cool softwares, and also you can choose from many many slots. Support and cashouts are good, but if you bonus lover and promotional lover, you probably find some another place to play for yourself. But for me its good casino, but as i mentioned above, only one big minus - poor promos. I dont know why they cant do anything cool for players.

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

Expekt casino is a casino in which I have a neutral opinion over. Too be honest I came to this casino because an affiliate offered new players 100 Free Spins on Cashapillar. I had a few wins here and there along with a couple of big wins then I came to the conclusion of not winning at all as I have lost my winnings. This must happen to alot of you players out there. I decided to give it another go by depositing $30 to this casino. Same happened to me once again. Bad luck has struck again. I do not know if whether or not Expekt is really a legit casino or a rogued casino as I have not made it far enough to cash out my winnings.

Other than Expekt casino as with all Microgaming softwares offer over 150 games. Ranging from classic slots, table games, video slots, jackpot slots, tournaments and unique games. They offer a wide variety of deposits and major credit cards. Visa, Mastercard, Ecocard, Neteller, Moneybookers/Skrill are some of those examples.

One of my favourite slot (I have many favourites by the way) is called Age of Discovery, a 25 line, 10 coin video slot that you players will surely love. With it's interesting selection of fruit symbols, scales, scattered serpents, and well paying bonus you know you will be well entertained. To get the bonus all players must land 3 scattered compasses to trigger the bonus. Inside the bonus shows a map with many X marks. Each one holds prizes totaling your bet and 3 skulls that end the bonus. Of course you would need luck on your side to avoid all the skulls and increase your wins at the same time. One of my all time favourite slots!!!

As with any casino out there I can't say for sure as too whether or not this casino is Legit or Rogued.

Casino News

View all
May 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

Looking to get a little extra this Saturday from the highest-ranking casino in our listings? Head over to Expekt Casino and get rewarded with their ...

Read more

September 25, 2012
by Martin Bellows

Expekt Casino has just recently undergone several major changes. In addition to new management, they have also added a whole new range of games from ...

Read more

December 10, 2009
by Martin Bellows

It appears that differences of management opinion on the future direction of Online Gambling company Expekt.com have led to a significant change in ...

Read more