Expekt Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Expekt Casino is the official online casino of the Expekt gaming network. It offers a number of different games through several software platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, and OpenBet, as well as live gaming options. The casino is licensed by the Gibraltar government and is a member of the European Gaming & Betting Association. Due to strict regulations, Expekt Casino does not accept players from the US at this time.

Games

Expekt Casino offers one of the largest slot selections you can find online. They split their casino up into three sections: a NetEnt casino, a Microgaming casino, and a third section containing popular games from various up-and-coming platforms, like OpenBet. This means Expekt offers the vast majority of high-tech video slots around, including Chuzzle, Who Wants To Be a Millionaire?, Gonzo's Quest, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Thunderstruck II, and The Dark Knight, as well as dozens of other titles.

Players looking for table games can enjoy the most realistic action possible through the live section. Here you can find a number of friendly dealers running games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette for all bankroll sizes. Interactive features and crystal-clear webcam technology make the experience as immersive as possible.

Expekt Casino has plenty of other games as well. Video poker players can choose from several different single-hand and multi-hand denominations of variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. There are also a number of virtual table games, including blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and several casino pokers.

Support

Expekt Casino clearly understands the importance of a good customer support team. If you ever have a question or concern, Expekt Casino offers a number of different contact methods to ensure that you can get it resolved quickly. For most inquiries, the live chat service is the best choice. English support runs from 8:00 in the morning to midnight every day and is available directly through the Expekt Casino website; support for other languages is also available for shorter timeframes. Alternatively, you can fill out the online contact form and get an answer by the next business day via email.

Security and Fairness

The Expekt Casino team has taken great care to ensure that their players are kept safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption throughout their network. This technology obscures any sensitive data you send the casino, making it incredibly difficult for anyone to steal. Additionally, all information stored on the Expekt servers is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

The various game platforms used at Expekt Casino have all been proven fair by an independent auditing agency. Although there is no third-party seal on the website, there is proof of a Gibraltar license. Gibraltar is well-known for being one of the most strict licensing jurisdictions in the world, particularly with regard to evidence of randomness. If you'd like more information about tests done on the games, visit the software platforms' respective websites, or see if a live chat representative at Expekt can be of assistance.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Expekt Casino is the official online casino of the Expekt gaming network. It offers a number of different games through several software platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, and OpenBet, as well ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Expekt Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

I have a problem with the above website, www.expekt.com. A few days ago, I have placed a deposit on their website and used it in the Live Casino, on the Roulette(but only on Live Casino). This ...

Players reviews

aemakgol reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of expekt casino. This casino provides to players nice game selection - netent, microgaming, and few others, but like you of course understand that most interesting here microgaming and net entertainment. Expekt casino also provides a chance to make sports bets, and play poker. But of course casino there is most interesting part of site, at least for me.
They have 100 % bonus on first deposit for every customer, and i am of course take opportunity of this bonus. I make deposit of 50 $ and like i told i am usually make such deposit with 100 % bonus, to play with 100 $. I start from playing microgaming famous 243 liners - immortal romance and Thunderstruck II. I think this is two great slots in online gambling, and honestly this is one of the best slots i ever play. I played at 0.60 bets, i know with 100 $ i can play even higher, but i preffer not risk, because this slots is high variance, and bad streak can easilly happen. I am play probably a hour, was down to 20 $ but nice locky feature come back to life myself, but then i decide to play dead or alive. You know , everytime you join this slot, it is something like roullete, but with 95 black, and 5 red numbers. And you always forced to bet on red :) Yeah, most times this slot just eat your money and say good bye, but sometimes this monster can really pay. This day unfortunately i did not have any luck, and got busted. But i made sometimes deposit in expekt casino, they sent out interesting bonuses to my emails. Withdrawals are in 24 hours, and verification for me was also quick.
I think expekt casino is perfect place to get entertainment and fun, and i wish you good luck at this casino.

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/04/2013

Expekt casino...not my usual hang out spot on a daily basis but it is not the worst either. Expekt casino is filled with all things you would see in a Microgaming software. Progressive video slots, Table games, Video Pokers, Scratchcards and even your daily tournaments. On this casino I would have "Expekted" something better as it is one of the best in casino softwares...MICROGAMING! All I see coming from Expekt are normal welcome bonuses. But Wait! When I revisted this casino for the 3rd time they have improved to a sportsbook casino replaced with even greater softwares I have seen before now with NetEnt!? I'm surprised that Expekt is no longer a Microgaming download casino and is now a NetEnt playground. The feeling to describe this subordination would be running from a very large building about to fall right on top of me in seconds. I'm crushed to find out about this but since I cannot do a review about the recent developments they made on Expekt I can only tell you Expekt BEFORE it evolved. I deposited $70 on this casino to later find a better amount of $165.45! I came across this playing with the poker dogs on Spike's Nite out, the hot blazing heat of Burning desire, and a mix of other great slots without taking the common and boring looking 100% bonus. I whistled towards the "Beach Babes", got their number and winnings of $45.15 came on 20 free spins for 3 scatters at 6x in exchange for my $1 bet.. This is much like Mega Moolah Isis or the regular Isis. If you ask me I preferred Beach Babes for it's winning capabilities even though jackpots weren't there to be won. It's harder to make ends meet on Isis (Jackpot or not), only if I got lucky. My other slots were Lucky stars for $1.20 for 30 minutes and finally the tropical Big Kahuna slot. This slot didn't really give me the winnings when compared to the other slots but as this had only 9 paylines I would cut it some slack. The entire experience became positive and overly average but now I would have the need to experience Expekt over again as a NetEnt prodigy. An 8.8 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 05/15/2013

Hello my next review is from the expekt casino:
Last year christmas i loged in my existing account and get some special no deposit promotions.
I won some money but i’m lose it. so i decided make a deposit and try my luck.
I was playing in the microgaming section, but i didn’t find a lot of good slots like bars and stripes (thet is my favourit) so i played on mad hatters. I lost my deposit ( 3000 huf / 10€ ) within 15 minutes.
I've in a playing mood so i deposited 10€ again and play at flying circus. I won 50 € so i decided i withdraw my winnings. I contacted with the support and i asked how can i cash out, they told me
i need to send all my personal papers (like id card, utility bill, and a copy of the credit card via deposited).
So i sent all these documents and cash out my money. My money was in a pending period.
I was bored so i made a another deposit from 10 €. I played at the same slots but i lost my deposit again. I made a few deposit about 80 € but i can’t win something valuable and my balance is gone.
I saw i can reverse my withdrawal but i’m curious how much time is the withdraw so i don’t reverse it.
After two day i get my winnings from them and i deposited it again. I have in the same situation
and lost everything again. After that i go to the responsible gaming section and set a limt from my
daily and monthly deposit.
I have a bad experience from them because i lost every single euro what i’m deposited.
I’m think the best way to play here is the netent section, that's my opinion.
Thank you for the reading!

LordCronal reviewed on 04/10/2013

Expekt had always been one of my favourite casinos and I regularly play there and make deposits. Usually 10-25 euro with Paysafe-card and whole money is immediately in my account.

Expekt has poker and sportsbook, which make whole site better, but I have not tried both of those. One very great and positive thing is that Expekt has now 5 different casinos. European Casino where is NetEnt-games, Vegas Casino where is Microgaming-games, Mobile Casino, Vintage Casino and also Live Casino, though I have played only in two, European and Vegas. Anyway, it is good that you have possibility to choose from many options.

About their customer service, I have to say that one of the fairest in big casinoworld. Sometimes I have got mails about freespins and when those spins were not available, I just needed to contact customer service and those were always added in 30 minutes, often even in much less time. And the best thing is that I can use my own motherlanguage, Finnish.

Expekt has sometimes good campaigns with good deposit-bonuses and also sometimes freespins, with 30-35x wagering. That is positive thing and sometimes I have made deposit for keeping myself in their promotionlist. Those good offers are worthy of it.

Mostly I have spent my time in European Casino, where I have played mostly Kings of Chicago, Starburst, Dead or Alive, Gonzos Quest and many other NetEnt-slots. In Vegas Casino I have played only Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II (Vampires and Valhalla :D). Only little annoying thing was that have to move money from casino to casino, if for example want to change from NetEnt-slots to Microgaming-slots.

Cashout is very easy and I have made 50-100 euro cashouts to my bank account and it takes 3 working days. No documents were ever asked.

Software: 10/10
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: 9/10
TOTAL: 9/10

So, Expekt is good, old, trustworthy and they play fair. I recommend that casino to all, especially to those who want to change from many different options. I have not even read ever anykind of rogue-claims of Expekt and all my own experiences there have been positive, even those times when I have lost my money because playing there is also a fun.

sencize reviewed on 02/28/2013

Expekt casino is one of those casinos that have it all.Sports,live casino.poker you name it they have it and it is rally pleasure being the member of this casino.My expectation when i first signed up with them were high after all the name is expekt but the real reason that i expected much was combination of two great platforms microgaming and netent.Casino section is divided in four sections.European,Vintage,Vegas and live casino.I started off with a European mostly net entertainment powered section.I made a deposit with skrill and i was good to go.The choice of game was Thief a newly discovered slot game that i enjoyed very much.How ever at Expekt casino luck was not serving me well and i lost half of my deposit money at this slot so i decided to move on to the next game.I proceeded with Vegas casino section the microgaming games and all the best slots.The slot game i first opened was cashapillar and it turns out to be quite a good choice.I managed to win some features and boosted my balance really well.I am not mentioning numbers in my reviews anymore because of personal reasons but i had a decent balance after i closed Cashapillar slot.i was really satisfied for wining on this slot because i played it many times and never won much.As any gambler i always crave for little more than i already have and that made me to continue playing on the slot with enormous jackpot the Dark Knight.At the beginning i could tell that this slot would be disaster if i kept pushing so i decided to withdraw because i still had triple times deposit in my balance.The cash out was easy almost as cashing in.i received my money only two days after i requested it and it was awesome.My impressions are very positive about this casino and i suggest it to other people.My grade for Expekt casino is 9/10

Mahamedau reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Expekt casino is well-know, and also had poker platform, and also you can made bets there( sportsbook). They had microgaming platform, and netent platform. But i played only microgaming. I start with 30$ deposit and 100% bonus, so 60$ balance, and enter cashapillar. I play it with 1$ bets, hit 3 pies, start freespins and i won 80$ there, i left slot with fast speed, and enter supe it up. No any luck there, and i finish there with immortal romance. ANyway, after some week i made another deposit, and win 150$ there, and made cashout. They cashout in 48 hours, no docs needed. But i send docs for approve, because i like casino and want play it more. I get my responce in 24 hours that they got documents and its approved. Nice work. But their bonuses and promotions not so big, but i like casino anyway. Also i should tell when casino had poker and sportsbook, it often will be a good casino, because they reputable and had many softwares.
So here is my marks for them:
Site: everything clear visible, and understandable 9/10
Bonuses: Only good welcome bonus, but promotions and other bonuses should be better 7/10
Software: microgaming and netent, i think this is best software providers, so i give 9.5/10
Support: fast answers and very friednly 9/10
Cashouts: no docs needed, 48 hours, i think its very acceptable and give them 8.5/10 for this. If they can do in 24 hours, it will be 9/10.
Total: 8.5/10 Expekt casino can entertain you with two cool softwares, and also you can choose from many many slots. Support and cashouts are good, but if you bonus lover and promotional lover, you probably find some another place to play for yourself. But for me its good casino, but as i mentioned above, only one big minus - poor promos. I dont know why they cant do anything cool for players.

Icymod reviewed on 02/10/2013

Expekt casino is a casino in which I have a neutral opinion over. Too be honest I came to this casino because an affiliate offered new players 100 Free Spins on Cashapillar. I had a few wins here and there along with a couple of big wins then I came to the conclusion of not winning at all as I have lost my winnings. This must happen to alot of you players out there. I decided to give it another go by depositing $30 to this casino. Same happened to me once again. Bad luck has struck again. I do not know if whether or not Expekt is really a legit casino or a rogued casino as I have not made it far enough to cash out my winnings.

Other than Expekt casino as with all Microgaming softwares offer over 150 games. Ranging from classic slots, table games, video slots, jackpot slots, tournaments and unique games. They offer a wide variety of deposits and major credit cards. Visa, Mastercard, Ecocard, Neteller, Moneybookers/Skrill are some of those examples.

One of my favourite slot (I have many favourites by the way) is called Age of Discovery, a 25 line, 10 coin video slot that you players will surely love. With it's interesting selection of fruit symbols, scales, scattered serpents, and well paying bonus you know you will be well entertained. To get the bonus all players must land 3 scattered compasses to trigger the bonus. Inside the bonus shows a map with many X marks. Each one holds prizes totaling your bet and 3 skulls that end the bonus. Of course you would need luck on your side to avoid all the skulls and increase your wins at the same time. One of my all time favourite slots!!!

As with any casino out there I can't say for sure as too whether or not this casino is Legit or Rogued.

paquito76 reviewed on 11/30/2012

Expekt was one of the first online gambling sites I joined in some years ago. The then Swedish owned company was a great playground but they’re no longer the same since they had been purchased by the majority owner of Betclic, the Mangas Capital Gaming. (For example from this year for whatever reasons they discontinued the Hungarian language interface and customer service. Maybe it’s not a big thing but it can be a sign of the future.) It is rumoured Mangas wants to focus mainly on Betclic and Expekt will be overshadowed. But until then we can still enjoy their services because they’re one of the leading gaming operator in the market. They offer 4! casino types. Live Casino with live dealers powered by Evolution Gaming for the table games lovers, Vintage Casino – not a lot games there but it’s operated by Tain, and the two main sections the Vegas Casino (Microgaming) and European Casino ( NetEnt). Particularly I play with the latter mentioned and I think the NetEnt roulettes are simply the best. I really like their Low Limit roulettes where sometimes I can try some new roulette strategies without risking to much money. As much as I consider NetEnt roulette the best (unlike Microgaming roulette, they offer ’spin without stake’ feature) I think the Vegas Casino’s Microgaming slot games are better, like Throne of Egypt or Gold Factory.
Transferring money between sports book and casino accounts easily can be done from ’My Account’ menu where we also can choose from the decent number deposit and withdrawal methods. I have never contacted their support neither via live chat nor e-mail since the Hungarian CS is not available but I have good experience. I had only one issue with them but that was my fault when I wanted to cashout to my Visa card and two days later when the amount was returned to my balance they kindly reminded me that the last deposit method was used by Moneybookers so any withdrawals can only be made back straight to my MB account.

All in all they’re still one of the best and if someone is not a RTG, Playtech or other branches addict player,
Expekt is always an excellent choice to pay in and have some fun.

Efti reviewed on 10/28/2012

Over four and a half years ago, I registered at Expekt with an eye on the signup bonus at the time – I believe it was a 100% up to €300 offer. Yet, even with the funds at hand, something held me back from taking that next step and actually depositing… I vaguely recall that I was not too keen on some of the promotional terms plus the playthrough was rather steep. The site’s casino games at that time were primarily from NetEnt, an instant play platform that I am familiar with and like but have found can be a bit slow on my computer, so maybe that was another factor that increased my hesitation.

About two or three years back, though, Expekt launched a Microgaming suite of games on their site with much fanfare. Among the different promotions was €10 worth of free spins that I gladly took and played, but as usual I came up empty in the end. For a while there were periodic bonus offers and small gifts, usually €1 in free spins. Gradually they stopped altogether and I once again forgot about the site because, given the multitude of promotional offers I get in my inbox from the numerous sites I have signed up at, out of sight is out of mind when one stops communicating.

Even so, when I recently decided to undergo some long overdue account verification at several online casino or poker rooms that I had neglected, I remembered Expekt and decided to get the process over and done with there as well. However, I ran into some trouble when (unlike other sites I have dealt with) they initially refused to accept my postal address because it is not a residential location, despite my detailed explanation of the situation. Customer service soon backtracked when I replied that their decision left me no choice but to close my account and I finally got written confirmation that the site would indeed verify all my details.

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed on 09/08/2012

Warning! Warning!

If you haven't played at this casino you are definitely missing out on a lot of action and excitement!!!

I'm a british resident and i rarely visit a casino unless they are UK based, but this site has an exception.
If your easily addicted then beware, because this casino will raise your blood pressure, not only does it have a section of NetEnt games and Microgaming games, there is also a section of Games where you will find the likes of Casper and Cops and Robbers, games with big wins if a feature is hit.

If your looking for fast payouts, then look no further.
I made a deposit of 40 EUR upon registration and claimed their first deposit bonus which had a 30x wagering requirement, i started my adventure on the classic NetEnt slot Starburst and built my bankroll to 120 EUR after matching 3 wild reels across the center, something which i admit is very rare but possible, after 20 minutes i switched to Simsalabim, then Jack and the Beanstalk, these games are just starters for me as i believe the big money lays in the microgaming section, and off i went, Gold Factory was my first microgaming game and was very rewarding, i never leave a slot until i hit the feature and this is a strict rule i have with myself,
I was 300 EUR away from completing my wagering and that's when the big hit struck, i was playing Karate Pig and bam!
The first 4 reels came in wild, these are stacked wilds and the payout from a small stake was huge, i'm talking 600X my stake, this was chaos for me, i have never seen so many wilds from a single spin, i can only imagine what the payout would have been if the 5th reel was wild.

So there i was, 3 hours of gaming on a friday afternoon and with wagering completed i had a bankroll of 1300 euros, my blood was flowing with excitement but i had to stop as i always get the impression i am playing at a rogue casino, so i sent a withdrawal for 1000 euro out and couldn't believe my eyes when i checked my online banking account on a Monday evening.
Just 1 working day and the money was basically in my pocket.

This is one of my top rated casino's and will always be.

As for promotions go, you can earn loyalty points from playing microgaming slots which can be exchanged for cash but the trouble is finding the tiny L symbol, this can be located in the top left corner after loading up a game.

They have a long list of deposit options and their Live Chat function is also very helpful.

I rate them very highly and would struggle to find a better casino.

Hope you have fun :)

Casino News

View all
September 25, 2012
by Martin Bellows

Expekt Casino has just recently undergone several major changes. In addition to new management, they have also added a whole new range of games from NetEnt, OpenBet, and others, as well as several ...

December 10, 2009
by Martin Bellows

It appears that differences of management opinion on the future direction of Online Gambling company Expekt.com have led to a significant change in the executive structure at the company, which along ...

November 14, 2009
by Pauline Lindsay

Mangas Gaming Internet gambling subsidiary BetClic.com, is renewing its poker licence and integrating GTech G2's download and flash casino, games room and new player-centric gaming management system. ...