Everest Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Everest Casino is one of the oldest online casinos around, established in 1997. They are also one of the most well-known casinos using Grand Virtual software, as well as games from numerous other software providers like Ash Gaming, CryptoLogic, Electracade, and Playtech. Their company is backed by a license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Due to the turbulent nature of online gaming in the USA, American players cannot register at Everest Casino.

Games

Since Everest Casino uses a large number of software providers, their slots are some of the most diverse around. They have chosen to use games from platforms famous for their unique bonus rounds and themes, such as Zuma, Casper's Magical Mirror, Zombie Harvest, and Gameshow. If you're in the mood for a more conventional gaming experience, you can also check out their catalog of standard slots.

Although slots are their most popular offering, Everest Casino has just as many table games. The majority of these are blackjack variants, each with its own set of rules and payouts. If you'd like, you can even play several hands at once in Multi-Hand Blackjack. Players can also enjoy several types of roulette, Caribbean Stud Poker, baccarat, red dog, and several others. Whether you like the classics or prefer to shake things up a bit, Everest Casino will undoubtedly have a table game for you.

If video poker is your game of preference, Everest Casino is an ideal place to try out. They actually put as much effort into their video poker games as they do everything else, which is something not commonly found online. They have 30 variants, each with multi-hand capacity. Some even allow you to play 500 hands at a time. No matter what you like in a video poker game, Everest Casino almost certainly will have it.

Support

Everest Casino support uses two main methods of contact. We generally recommend that you use their 24/7 live chat system whenever possible. Everest Casino has friendly representatives standing by for any question or feedback. With this system, you can generally get in touch with somebody within seconds. Everest Casino also features an on-site contact form. Players enter their various details, the category of their issue, and then explain what they need assistance with. Everest Casino then responds via email within a 24-hour timeframe.

Security and Fairness

Everest Casino ensures the safety of its players in a variety of ways. The first of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures data and prevents others from being able to see it. Once the data is at their servers, it is stored behind an industry standard firewall, and all access is monitored 24/7 by the casino's management.

With regards to game fairness, Everest Casino is certified genuine. In order to ensure that there is no doubt about this, they have hired global auditing company TST to conduct a test of their games. This report continues to find that they are fair, which is why Everest Casino is able to hold its prestigious Gibraltar license.

Pros

  • Full Grand Virtual game selection, as well as games from numerous other platforms
  • Massive video poker library
  • 24/7 live chat available
  • 128-bit SSL encryption, strict banking security
  • Audited by TST for fairness

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Live chat only available within downloadable casino software

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $8
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus 50%
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $8
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus 50%
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $8
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Everest Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

To get to know the casino i made a 1st time deposit of 10EUR. My bank did perform the withdraw but untill today my money is dissaparead.After 2 days i ...

Read more

Resolved

On the 9th August (16 days ago) I joined Everest Casino and deposited £30.However the casino's software wasn't compatiable with my old Macbook, so I ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/30/2014 United Kingdom

Everest casino is from the Pt software and it is one of the oldest
casinos in online gambling networks and some times i do not understand
that who must have thought of this online gambling idea in the 90's i
mean people did not even know much about computers back then. I guess
these guys were way ahead of their times and that is why they are one
of the best in the business today. it is also one of the best casinos
in my country's list and that is why i had thought of creating an
account on this casino.

No instant play and mobile so if you want to play here you have got to
download the app of this casino. My deposited was transferred in
around 14-20 minutes and i was ready to get straight to the action.

I played fantastic four slot which is based on the movie and i love
such slots but not a lot of winnings here. And iron man slot was very
nice too. But my thing was table games and i enjoyed hold em and Bj a
lot and played these 2 games most of the times. I played here three
time and took out money two times and lost the money in my last try
here.

They take 1-2 days in cash out and i think that is fair. Good support
staff and nice return to the players. They have a lot of sign up
bonuses which i now excite a lot of players so think this actually is
the best place for a gambler. Even though i am little disappointed
about losing in last shot but still i made 2 cash outs.

They are very well reputed and have a good name in forums and i think
new players should go for this casino more than any where else. I
would give this casino 9.5 and thanks for an amazing experience.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Everest casino is one of the finest casino in the list of all the
casinos in the world and hey have really nice soft ware which is play
tech and it is also very nice and best known for their games and
welcome packages. I registered an account in this casino but did not
accept the bonus money.
Got a sign up bonus though. of course i played The gladiator first and
the jackpot money was very big too . But no body gets that i think
because i have never come across any player or any site that could
come up with one online player that has hit the big jackpot on these
games.
The loading took a little time and it always does. Hit the scatter in
the third spin and got 0.50 and i was also betting 0.01 per line so my
be on one spin was 0.50 only. Then hit the gladiator thing with k and
q combination and got 0.73$ for that spin. I love when the actress
speaks when you hit that feature and it paid me 0.40$ and even the
gladiator mask thing got me 0.50$ once. AS i was betting very low so
were my winnings on one spin.
After that i played cash back for some time as gladiator was no paying
me as well as i had expected. And i think this game stopped loading
after some time because that metre thing was not moving any more so i
closed the game and opened it again. And it started working now and i
hit the sack of gold thing soon and it paid me 0.15$ and then i bet a
little higher because this much win would have done nothing good for
me. After that i hit the pig feature with the wild and it got me
0.20$. After playing this game for about 15-20 minutes i had managed
to make my balance near 50$ now so i was in good profits.
Then tried some table games but that was not a good choice as the
house busted me and too all my money.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers. This is my review for Everest casino. I've heard many good things about this casino and since it is based on playtech platform, I knew I could trust in this casino and signed up this spring. I've played there two times and made one withdrawal. The first time I took their deposit bonus and didn't meet the wagering requirements, so the second time I gambled my money.

I very much like to play the table games they offer so I was ok with the fact that you need to download the casino app in order to play there. I'm a fan of instant play but the only reason I downloaded was the fact that it has good rank on askgamblers and the fact that it's playtechs software and I'm slowly becoming a member in most of playtech casinos.

I made a 40€ deposit and about 15 minutes later my deposit was added to my account. I started with the live games. I played live holdem with small bets for a while and overall got 30€ from it. Then I continued with table holdem and within 20 minutes of playing I my luck continued and when I got 100€ I went to slots.

My favorites from playtech are Iron man so I spent some time there. After 20 empty spins I switched to Fantastic four. My balance was going up again so I continued to play it for some time. After that I took a look at Elektra slot and Daredevil. I liked the theme and design of them, however, after 10 empty spins on each of them I decided to quit.

Later that evening I made a cashout which was in my e-wallet within 1 day.
I like this casino because of the variety of games and the fact that they have good quality live games too. But the minus for me is that there's only download version so if you want to try this casino there isn't another way to do it.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com memers!

My todays review is about Everest Casino.
Everest Casino is not a single brand of software, but many , in a combination, including Playtech *Ash Gaming, Cryptologic etc)

Upon registration, I did have to wait about 15 minutes to actually have the ability to log-in.
I'm assuming there is a slight wait time before your account gets punched in the database, or something of theese sorts because I couldn't log in right away.

Actually, I got refered to this Casino, by my friend, and he said I should give this casino a go because It's very nice.
I didn't think so in the beginning, because you had to download the game in order to play it.
I'm not a fan of downloading as it clogs up my computer, and much rather play in flash, but since it was my only option left, I had to download it.
It didn't take long to set up everything, about 5 minutes, if I include the time I had to wait to get my deposit, wait for it..
About 24 hours.
I don't honestly know why it took so long to put the money in my account, never have I waited this long.
I thought I was in a rouge casino, but as it turns out there was a wait period for pending money, so after about 20 hours the money was in my account.

I don't have much experience with Ash gaming or the other softwares, but when I hear playtech I hear, Arrow, Hulk.. MARVEL!
My deposit was 20$ with some additional spins which you get for joining in this casino, and I had alot of fun.
Out of all the Marvel slots I've played in, like, 5 dollars at a time, Hulk was the most rewarding, and he got me about 65$.
I didn't spend all of my money, and there is still some money left in my balance, so I'll to turn it into a profit, instead of blowing it off right away.

It's a nice casino, I haven't withdrawn anything, but to the best of my knowledge, it's a safe casino to play in!

Cheers!

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Everest casino is playtech brand, which was opened long time ago. Because even when i starting play poker, that was around 7-8 years ago, everest poker already was very old and not popular poker room, which means that this one is really old, but i do not think it is reputable or something like this, because i did not heard much about this casino, and never see that someone promote this casino.
First time i played at this casino around year ago, everest casino like playtech casino comes to my attention because they offer 100% bonus, and i decide to try this brand, also i was curious how so long time waiting brand doing now. I made 40$ deposit and get welcome bonus from casino automatically. I download cherry love game and start playing, this is interesting game, but basically base game is boring, because it is almost impossible to win something nice on it. After feature which retriggered two times i open gladiator game, and spend some time there. After this i played 4-5 marvel jackpot games, it was hulk, fantasic 4, iron man, blade, and electra. Then i played archer a bit, and finish my wagering requirements playing thai paradise and rome and glory. Luckily i was able to withdraw 230$, which is great win compared to my deposit amount, and i send documents to support right after i request withdrawal, and get reply that my docs verified in two days. And 2 more for withdrawal,so 96 hours, not the best speed for online casino, but acceptable for playtech brand.
I rate everest casino with 6 stars, and i never played at this casino again. Why i should, if i have pt casinos which pay within 24 hours. But it is good to go casino, and luckily i did not experience any problems during my playing, or during my withdrawal.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about Everest casino it was established in 1997 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Its a very old casino.

i had played here first time casino.at that time i was just 18 or 19 year old and did not know anything about casino,slots ,variety of games etc.i was total new player and new to this type of gaming system all i knew was how to play poker .one of my friends always used to play it and had so much fun while playing it and i always saw him and even he started earning good money so i decided to diversify my gambling talent from poker and learnt other games like i played game here with 20 euros as my first deposit by master card of my parent.i had taken a risk to it.as for the first time i was very nervous to play it . it has got several bonuses ..first one is 100% and 50 free spins .next one is 100% as 10 free spins and the last one is 50% as 20 free spins.

They have so many free spins to offer that it is a paradise for me and i am always looking at this casino room for some new offers that they have running for the benefit of users i have left some money in this casinos account because every now and then i play with them and remember the old stupid days of me trying to understand what this whole thing is all about i want to thank the support team as well for helping me when i knew nothing about this .i gave it a overall rating of 10/10 and in terms of software 10/ 10. Thanks hope you have a nice day

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

My Everest story begun with their poker room.I stumbled upon Everest poker while searching for some free poker money and they offered ten euros for new costumers.That money lasted very shortly and decided to delete Everest software from my pc.Then i noticed they have playtech powered casino which run separately from poker room and i thought why not give it a try.My main occupation those days were live games gambling and with those pretty dealers pictures on Everest casino website i just could not resist.So after all the legal stuff i made my deposit in amount of fifty euros and went straight to live tables.To my disappointment the girls that were dealing that day were not so pretty like the ones on website pictures but that did not make me quit tables.I made my first bets on black jack table and they went in my favor.Then i raised my bet and it all went to hell.First ten euros bet i got worst possible hand of 15.Take a card and bust or stay and loose to dealer same stuff.I held to my fifteen hand dealer had twenty.Next hand i went double or nothing and made a twenty euros wager.The hand was crap again i got five and eight and he first card in front of the girl was jack.I decided to try and take another card but it was a queen and it was a bust.I had only 30 euros left and decided to wager it all on the next hand.All other players skipped that hand so it was just a dealer versus me.I got eighteen mediocre hand in black jack but i stick to it and the dealer had six and seven and busted from third card drawn which was nine.Yey that was relief i had won and my deposit money was back plus some extra and it was time to get the hell out of there before i loose it all.I requested withdraw immediately and close the casino site.Later that day i was asked for my documents which i sent the next day but verification process took a few days and i got my money in week from that.It was a nice thrilling experience here but i wont be coming back to Everest casino any time soon because they have a bit slow payouts. .My grade for this playtech casino is 6/10

reviewed on 10/29/2013

This is my personal review about Everest Casino!
I started to play at Everest when I saw they are offering a no deposit bonus of 5 euro to try their casino games because,honestly, you cant think that you will make some money from this little no deposit bonus!
I registered my account but I had some problems entering the bonus code on the registration form because it was saying “invalid bonus code”!So I decided to complete the registration without entering the bonus code and after I completed it, I contacted the support team via live chat to ask them why the bonus code didn’t worked!They told me that they will solve the problem and will send me an e-mail when this will be done!
They were very fast because 2 hours later I received an e-mail that my bonus was credited in my account!I logged in my Everest account and searched for a nice slot to try my luck and I found the Gladiator slot and started to play but with no luck in triggering the free spins feature or the bonus!
I saw that they have a lot of nice slot games like Fantastic Four,Iron Man or Incredible Hulk and also table games and scratch games!
I am planning to made my first deposit to this casino and also to take the welcome bonus and try my luck,maybe I will win something big!Also I want to rate this casino from my own experience and I will give a 9 for the games that they have,another 9 for the deposit bonus and also for no deposit bonus even isn’t too big,an 8 for the payment methods and 10 for the support team because they were very pro and completed my request very very fast and I think this is the most important thing for a good casino,because if you don’t feel safe when playing to a casino and you don’t have the support you need it means that it isn’t a good casino to play!

reviewed on 10/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Everest casino is powered by playtech, but when i found them i did not manage to find any good or bad reviews or complaints, so i decide to give this casino a shot with little 30$ deposit, which was also doubled by casino as a part of welcome bonus. Okay, 60$ on my account, and i decide to start with elektra slot, play it a bit at low bet, and did not find this really interesting, but i lost only 5$ so with 55$ on my account i just left it. I again forget to add, that i speak with live support and everything was nice, live agent who help me was proffessional, and give me answers on my questions fast and without any bad things. With 55$ left i open archer to grind it a bit on small bet too, but again no luck for me in this nice 243 line machine. Actually, i did not know why i am think that this slot cool, i am get big wins on it probably 2-3 times, but i play it usually, and may be i should stop playing it so often, and think about any other slot. Anyway, i left only 45$, and decide that this is time for captain!! No, not captain America, this is time for captain treasure pro, very nice 20 lines slot with excellent freegames, in which there choosing random expanded picture ( like in book of ra). I start playing it at 0.40 bets, soon get 3 scatters ( by the way scatters in this slot also work as wilds). Feature pay me total crap, but i continue play this slot till i see that i left only 15$ on my account. After it i decide to give a last hope to thai paradise at 0.15 bets, i even managed to get feature few times, but in the end i finish with nothing left on my account.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about everest casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 10/18/2013 Netherlands

First time I've heard of the whole Everest operation was around 2009. Back then I used to play poker a lot and I came across a nice no deposit poker bankroll bonus of $50. I remember hitting their tables and losing my whole bankroll after a few days. I did manage to build it up to $100, but lost eventually mainly due poor bankroll management. Not sure what software they used back then, but I know they use Playtech now after checking their website few months ago.

However, I didn't play there anymore since I played poker in 2009 even though Everest was a very well recognized name in the industry. Anyway fast forward to 2013 when I came across them again at the AskGamblers.com website. I saw that they offered a €5 no deposit bonus with 40x wagering requirements. Although €5 isn't much, it's always better than nothing. I liked the fact that there was no max cash out.

So I've signed up….I wasn't sure if the poker was anywhere connected to the casino, nor did I remember my details from back then. I opened up a new account and found that the bonus code was not working. So I had to contact support and saw there was no live chat available in the middle of the night. I've sent them an e-mail and the next day when I woke up I saw an apology and the 5 euros were credited.

I had to download the software in order to play their games which was quickly done. I don't think they have a flash version available. Their games are powered by Playtech, so that means plenty of games such as Thor, X-men, Iron Man II, Gladiator, The Sopranos etc. Also lots of progressive games to hit a nice jackpot.
They also offer live casino games and a decent welcome bonus with 20x deposit + bonus wagering requirements. So where did this 5 euro no-deposit bonus take me?

Not anywhere unfortunately! I played the smallest betsize on the X-Men slot but found myself losing most spins and after 15 minutes I've lost my complete balance. I might try them again in the future, since I was pleased with professional handling of my question through mail. Can't judge any other aspects yet like withdrawal time etc.

Overall rating 6.5/10

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Hungary

Everest Casino is always tricky for me because 2 misinformation things stuck in my mind regarding them and I just can’t get it out of my head. I don’t know where it comes from but always think about them as a company that offer sports betting services too and I’m convinced they use Ever88 Ent. casino software. Of course neither of them are true. They’re an average, decent casino powered by Playtech. I like they’re always pick up fast the very latest games coming out of Playtech’s workshop (I remember playing here with Baywatch at the very firs time). But the other hand some great games are left out from their portfolio. I’m missing the opportunity to play here with one of my favourite and beautiful Playtech game, Panther Moon. Their casino, lobby is nothing more or less than an average Playtech platform, with the plus which is always nice, they haven’t removed (like many other PT sites did, unfortunately) the Game History section and the accurate bonus wagering info panel. It’s a very useful tool for me so I hope they don’t intend to change it. The other thing I was happy about at that time (though it is used just once) the opportunity to upload my documents on their web site. I find it easier way to do it than sending them in an e-mail. In such cases usually send an e-mail, too kindly asking the casinos to confirm if they got them and everything was fine (I mean asking them about the sent documents’ quality, visibility whether it’s good enough for them). If I remember correctly Everest informed me when my papers were verified. I’ve never needed to contact them via chat because I didn’t have any urgent case but my e-mails were responded in 24h, which is fine for me. The most important things, I’ve never had any issues for withdrawal, truly there weren’t much of it. I was got paid in every single occasion in reasonable time.
Overall, Everest Casino is good, safe place to play at. I’ve got nothing against this casino to give a reason to not recommend them.

reviewed on 07/24/2013

Everest casino is a casino that presents no electric fences, barbed or not, boundaries or barking dogs and snipers to get in your way! Specifically I'm talking about the video slots. In light of the present facts I never would have thought Playtech would come to Everest casino later in the future but for now I will talk about my experience before they came in. Because my experience resulted a few years ago some details were foggy. I can recall taking a 100% match for my $50 deposit playing two games for a very long period of time. Jurassic Cash and Jackhammer Jackpot, now saying this it is not the Jackhammer you would find in a NetEnt software no, it resembles the name with a construction environment...without the incredible sticky win ability I enjoyed seeing. It pays awkwardly when there are mixed symbols on a payline, of course every identical symbol pays more! There were other games I can't remember but they were equally fun...not including that awkward payout structure. Just a common normal combination paying out than random symbols despite the combinations paying out small. I cashed out $122 after my wagering requirements do to the video slots giving me more than just the "benefit of the doubt". I appreciate Everest casino for it's low deposit minimum, how easy it is to claim bonuses, see my activity on them and most importantly support answering my questions within the day! In this support they are zombies for emailing them instead of live chatting it makes the process slow, their actions are slow like zombies however they didn't bite my neck. I'm rethinking of trying Everest as a Playtech casino. I know it will be the same like any other Playtech download in the world but maybe this long past favourite will be better than what I experienced a few years ago. Everest casino does get an 8.5 out of 10! The rating can change if their new revised casino is better than what it once was.

reviewed on 06/09/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from the Everest Casino:
I registered to them In 2011 when they used they old software. I was invited to join their poker site and they give me 10 dollar to play sit and go tournaments.
So I registered and successfully get the tokens, I played some tournaments and finally I had 15 dollar in my balance without any requirements. I decided I play that money on the casino because I was bored to the poker. I downloaded the casino software and logged in.
I never played their casino so I picked randomly the slot, which was the Bank Heist.
I played 1 dollar per spin and I had an extreme luck, I get the bonus round when I collected 112 dollar from the bags than some spins I get the free spins so with that game I reached the 160 dollar.
I decided I try another slot I don’t remember exactly the game name but I know the minimum bet was 1.25 and it was a space and aliens designed machine.
I played with the double of the minimum bet and my money straight went down, but when I was on 50 dollar I get the free spins and I went back to 230 dollar.
So I decided to continue the play with that machine, after a few hour my balance was reached the 450 dollar so I made a withdrawal from 400 dollar to Moneybookers. I played with the 50 dollar with the same machine and I had luck again with the bank heist and I reached the 400 dollar again. So I cash out that money too.
I didn’t contacted with the support, I thought they ask me if they want any kind of documents.
I waited to their message but I didn’t get it so I thought they respond me in the next year (because it was one week to Christmas). Next day I checked my e-mails and I was shocked they pay out my two withdrawals before Christmas without any question or verification documents.
So I loved them old software but I didn’t tried the new one. They a correct casino.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

After a couple of years playing at Everest Poker, I received an email in mid-2008 inviting me to visit the casino for the first time. The message included a special code for a $25 bonus that could be claimed in conjunction with the 100% up to $100 welcome match offer. Having played at a related casino, Imperial, a few months back and enjoyed the experience, I decided to take the plunge at its sister site too. (Both used the Grand Virtual platform but have since switched to Playtech as of early this year). I downloaded the software client and was able to immediately login and access the games lobby since, as an existing poker customer, I could use the same account details.

This marked the start of a relatively long and generally satisfying involvement with Everest Casino. For most of the time I spent there early on, I generally played with bonuses and cleared most of them (including the signup offer) on Red Dog, but I also sometimes played video poker and, on rare occasions, slots. When I had met bonus requirements or deposited without a promotion – as I often did in later years as the terms worsened – blackjack was usually my game of choice. In one particularly memorable session, having already lost about $300, I deposited the $90 remaining in my ewallet and somehow turned it into a withdrawal of around $2500.

Such windfalls are the exception rather than the rule in gambling, of course, but over time I generally managed to win more often than I lost at Everest. Payments were generally quick and hassle-free, but I did have my account restricted with no transactions permitted on a couple of occasions for security reasons (once was when I changed my country of location). Both times the situation was resolved fairly quickly by the financial support team, but I found the general customer service less effective… when I could reach them at all. Fortunately I rarely needed their assistance but this was one area Everest could improve on. The software change, however, makes my return to the site doubtful.

reviewed on 05/10/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Everest Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by more software providers: Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, CryptoLogic, Eletracade, Grand Virtual and (maybe the most important) Playtech. My personal favourite is Microgaming, but Playtech is not that bad either .
The casino’s website is very cool, with The Avengers on the homepage. I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino has the following promotion. For the first deposit they match 100% your deposit up to 200$. They also have a 2nd deposit bonus, 5h deposit bonus and 10th deposit bonus. The casino gives you an additional 50$, 100$ and 150$ when you deposit at least double. I think this system of promotions is very attractive for players.
I deposited 30$ and got my 30$ bonus. I played The Sopranos, which is very nice and enjoyable. Also, I won pretty much at it- I had around 80 euros. Then, I changed the slot to The Mummy and decreased my balance to 50 euros. After I completed my wagering requirements, I clicked to withdraw. I also sent my documents and I am still waiting to be checked.
My conclusion is that the casino is really worth a shot. I really do not see why it has such a low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Playtech +more
Bonuses 9/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: Hopefully fast!

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i registered at everest casino long time ago, i want to play some poker there, but then decided better play slots than cards, and made deposit 50$ and get 100% welcome bonus which made my balance 100$. I start grinding my way to the stars from gladiator slot, i like gladiator, but sometimes it is pain when you did not open 3 or 4 column, because if you open 3 and 4 columns you most like nice win at least 100x bet and higher. So i playing at 1$ per spin and after about 100 or so spins i finally get feature, which i hope get paid nice, but i open only two column and after feature i had 60$ with it i decided to try fantastic four slot, and start play it at 0.8 bet, i pretty like and hate fantastic four, sometimes it can pay a lot of money in feature, but sometimes it can kill you within few spins and do not give you any chances to win something nice. So, i get freespins and it pay me well, and with 150$ on my balance, i switch to archer, which i like very much from all playtech slot. I like it because if you got lucky, any symbol can became stacked on reel, and with 243 lines it can pay a lot of money. And this time i hit something nice, it was 2 3 5 reels of aces, and ace on first and 4 reels with 1.5$ bet it pays me 300$, and with 400$ on balance i had only 500 wager left, i clear my wagering on archer, and with 450$ left i request cashout. After two days i got email that i need send documents, i send them, in two more days support call me to verify details and my account was verified, and more 3 days to get money, so week for cashout a very long for me.
So, here is my marks for everest casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Bonuses:5/10
Support: 6/10
Cashouts: 5/10
Total: 6/10 one of the worst playtech casino i played, and i am lucky because can cashout something from them.

reviewed on 02/16/2013

When i Sign up when it appeared or the first in everest casino on its homepage that he saw does not accepted U.S.A players.When a language is available in the same language has been serving customers anytime and all the days of week.The following languages ​​are supported to play with a real or game account Everest Poker casino: Greek, English, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian, Finnish, Dutch, Spanish, Polish, Hungarian, Japanese.
I made a deposit at the casino and direct my funds were converted into U.S. dollars as all games are played in the same currency for all players.Everest Casino is a good Casino for starters. Their $ 100 bonus is a good way to start, and their game choices are great, and definitely a breath of fresh air if you are getting bored of playing the same games on the same few platforms these days.
Nonetheless, definitely a good place to play for their great and different service!
 The graphics on the site are beautiful, with 3D graphics and smooth gameplay this makes an absolutely engaging gaming experience for any player.
Game selection Everest Casino is one of the industry's frontrunners. They have over 286 games on offer, out of which 173 are video poker machines and 62 slots. Their card games offer includes Baccarat, Single Deck Blackjack, Surrender Video Blackjack Double Deck Blackjack, Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Stud, Roshambo and Red Dog, just to name a few.
There are 6 different types of roulette, craps, Sic-Bo and Wheel of Fortune in their table games section.
Keno and Scratch cards are also available, but beware: the house edge on these games is bigger than on most table and cards games.
They offer a 100% match on first deposits up to $ 100. What this means in casino terms is that for every dollar that you deposit, you receive a 1 dollar bonus chip, up to $ 100.
The bonus hits your account instantly, as soon as you've made the deposit. In order to cash your bonus out, you need to play through the amount of your fist deposit plus the money you get as bonus, 15 times.
Almost allways i play in roulette or to Bj i won 150 usd and i deposit 50 and in the end I was 100 usd profit

reviewed on 02/12/2013

Everest casino is one that I like. Most video slots are unique here. It's been a long time since I have stepped into Everest but i will share my experience nonetheless. The best one I tried would be a game called Jackhammer Jackpot. If I remember correctly it's a video slot that contains 25 paylines, a construction bonus and Free Spins when you land 3 Yellow trucks. The best thing about this video slot is everytime you spin the reels you win even a small amount if there are no winning combinations onscreen. Of course if you match at least 3 or more identical symbols on the reels you will get a big win! Same applies if you hit more than 3 scatters at a time. I like the way Everest Casino made this video slot because it's construction theme goes well with it's wins. Just thinking about it makes me want to build a house out of money without the obvious consequences. Not only does Everest Casino have slots and games but they also have a separate Poker room. That's where I spend some of my time if little or no wins come out of Video slots and games. An interesting feature they have is you could transfer funds between accounts, from Everest Casino to Everest Poker. It is obvious however that if you any type of bonus they will not let you transfer any amount between accounts. For me playing on this casino is like playing tug o war only one team is stronger than the other. In this case, me being lucky on this casino was much stronger than their wagering requirements. I would have to say I have conquered them with moderate effort! Of course being paid $200 was a snap. All I had to do to receive my winnings is to send in my documents, wait for verification on their part and wait up to 8 weeks to get my cheque. Fortunately for me it took about 3-4 weeks. Great casino, will recommend them, awesome staff, small to moderate wins. If this is a casino for you then I suggest you go for it!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 7.5/10
Deposits: 10/10

reviewed on 10/24/2012 United Kingdom

When I saw the offer for £25 free at Everest Casino I thought I would have a look and see what it was all about. Everest casino is was a complete new casino for me, I hadn’t heard or seen it before and it kind of took me out of my comfort zone and away from the micro-gaming and Playtech casino’s which I normally stick to and what a nice refreshing change it was I must say.

I signed up on a Friday using the code ‘ASK25’, I wasn’t sure because this code was only valid on weekends whether or not a Friday was a weekend day but luckily for me it was. The code worked fine and I was instantly credited with a free bonus of £25. Well it was actually $25. Now I normally never play in a casino that is not in my home countries currency which is Great British Pound, but as I said I was looking for a change and the casino accepts UK players and in the event of a withdrawal then winnings will be converted into local currency.

I was really looking forward to playing the slot ‘Batman’ which is a 50 line slot. I was very disappointed to say the least I didn’t win hardly a dime out of it, spent a good $15 on it and won hardly anything back. The slot ‘Caspers Mystery Manor’ also look very appealing. This one is a 40 line slot both with a minimum bet per line of 1p but this one let me down just as much. Guess it just wasn’t my lucky day. However, I found the best slot on there was called ‘Paradise Island’ and you can choose how many coins you want to play with per line I played ‘Paradise Island 1’ I loved it, my money lasted ages on it fair play. My eyes started going funny after a while as it is an unusual slot the reels don’t spin the symbols just change one after another.

Everest Casino has a really good selection of slots to choose from and even though I was let down with Batman and Casper I must say I thoroughly enjoyed playing at this casino.

Just so you know the $25 comes with a wagering requirement of 40 times.

I haven't made a deposit here yet but they can offer you a 100% match on your first deposit.

reviewed on 10/13/2012

Everest casino are worth playing if you have a spare moment because they have decent and realistic offers on. I am always suspicious when a casino decides to plug a $10 000 deposit bonus because there is no way that any casino would let you walk away with that kind of money. Everest do give away cash - smaller amounts, but you know that they offer a genuine bonus - they also give no deposit offers at weekends, so you can gamble in the comfort of your own home at weekends.

The sign up takes a couple of minutes and you get started straight away. They accept all different types of payments so whether you want to use a card or use ewallet systems then you can get going - there is a minimum deposit of $20, but that is really the smallest you want to be playing with anyway.

There is a decent selection of games. It is not the biggest, but there are plenty to choose from, and if you want roulette, blackjack, craps there are a few options which is always great. I always find it is nice to have a blackjack table that you like - unfortunately the classic blackjack here is super slow and the animation is a bit 1990s like and slows down the game and the enjoyment. You certainly cannot buzz through games. The games also come with an annoying voiceover - I do not like added voices because I know when I lose, I certainly do not need someone telling me the dealer has won when my money slips away! The slot games are less annoying though and they certainly have a good selection. Batman is a fun game to play - overall I would say come for the slots - not the table games. Overall rating 6/10.

Casino News

View all
October 20, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Everest Casino is one of the oldest online casinos around with an impressive selection of games that will meet the taste of all players. If you are a ...

Read more

June 06, 2014
by Glen Garner

Everest Casino has teamed up with us to bring you a great cashback offer. If you sign up through us and start playing at Everest Casino between now ...

Read more

January 29, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Charles was at home, his wife was cooking dinner. - How many nights like these did you have? Lots. Yeah, except here what seemed like an idyllic ...

Read more