EuroSlots Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

EuroSlots Casino is an instant-play online casino that uses a modern, easy-to-use interface. The casino is powered by both NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire. It holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. US players are currently prohibited from playing at EuroSlots Casino.

Games

EuroSlots Casino offers the full range of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots in its instant-play lobby. These are integrated, so you don't even need to go to a different section of the website to change between the two platforms. Some of the most popular choices include Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Starburst, The Dark Knight, Scarface, and Break da Bank Again.

Despite its name, EuroSlots Casino is not just made up of slots. Table game lovers have access to a wide range of games as well. This includes a massive amount of roulette and blackjack variants, including French Roulette and Single Deck Blackjack. Some other games include High-Low, Cyberstud Poker, Red Dog, High Speed Poker, and Caribbean Stud.

If you're looking for video poker, EuroSlots Casino is home to one of the largest libraries of video poker games around. It includes both standard and slightly off-the-wall variants, including Jacks or Better, Louisiana Bonus, Deuces Wild Classic, Deuces & Joker Poker, Joker Wild, and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Many of these games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Support

We're very impressed by the level of support provided by EuroSlots Casino. If you need assistance, you can get in touch with a casino representative through the live chat service at any time, day or night. Alternatively, you can fill out the on-site contact form to contact a member of the support team through email. Email inquiries receive replies within 24 hours. International phone support is also available, although it may incur long-distance charges from your telephone provider.

Security and Fairness

EuroSlots Casino uses the latest security technology to keep players safe. This includes SSL encryption, an algorithm designed to protect sensitive data from being read by unauthorized users as it travels through the network. This is provided by Verisign, one of the largest and most trusted web security firms around.

Both the NetEnt and the Microgaming Quickfire platforms have been proven fair several times. While no audit certificate is available for viewing on the EuroSlots website, plenty of information is available on both these software providers on their official websites, as well as at other casinos that use them.

Pros

  • Powered by both NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire
  • Instant-play interface
  • 24/7 support available via live chat, international telephone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Calling international phone support may incur long-distance fees

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Euro Slots casino
Euro slots is one of the recent portals i played on and they are
powered by the net ent and he micro gaming and it just cannot get
better than this and this much info was enough for me to make my mind
about joining this casino site.
have been approved by Malta which is also the best licensing. I got a
100% match up bonus on the very first deposit i did with them and the
only thing in which these match bonuses help are in increasing our
play time and that's it because wagering and all is very time
consuming and the probability of making it to the wagering is very low
and very often in order to trying to meet them i also end up losing my
real cash which is even more troubling because then we have to decided
about continuing and of yes then do another deposit on the casino
site. default currency is euro so i have to pay more fees in
withdrawing money. They have very nice slots as we all know and never
have i ever been disappointed by the these platforms. Star burst bonus
round paid me more than 30 euros in just half an hour and i have to
say this was their best game for me as i only played a couple of them.
And once i cross 100 or 150 i request a withdrawal because i am not a
very patient player. They have a very nice support staff and i do not
think a player would ever need to go talk to them because every thing
i just fine and in its place. Yeah may be while withdrawing
verification and all. I am very happy with this casino and my relation
with micro gaming is just getting stronger day by day. I would rate
this casino 10 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/05/2014

The best thing and advantage to Euro casino room is that it is using the combination of the most deadly duos in this online gaming industry which is he mighty micro gaming and the net entertainment soft wares and both if them are undoubtedly the best soft wares out their. The problem with the default currency being euros is that more fees is deducted for me through neteller because euro is more expensive that dollar so i always prefer dollars but euro can also do it. I played a lot of games on this casino room and i loved dead or alive a lot because i loved the graphics on that game and the return was also good even though i was rolling really really low. But their best game is definitely Frankenstein and i simply loved that game and it was so much fun to play with this casino and i won a lot of money with this game and even played big in the end. The coolest thing was even when i was betting my minimum 50 cents after some time and continuous winning i was constantly getting free spins. They have a very average 100% match up bonus on the first deposit but i did not care about that because i straight away started with the real money. I loved the free spins offered by them and even though i did not much from that but it was fun because i did not lose as well. They have a very nice and fast support team which is always their at our assistance and it is very responsive and helpful their was only one problem which was that i was facing some problems in sending messages to them in the beginning which i even mentioned to them. Apart from this my experience was very nice and pleasant and i would definitely recommend this casino .

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Serbia

Euro slots casino is using netent and microgaming games, and this is most popular combination of softwares this days. Both softwares has amazing games, and it is really good idea to start casino exactly with this slots.
I decide to try euroslots casino few years ago, and i was not impressed that i can't choose US dollars as currency, actually i can't choose it, they had only euros, and this is not good, because i preffer play in $, it is made much more easier for me to count how much i deposit, how much i withdraw, and also i did not pay any fees to skrill for transactions on USD, while EUR transaction took some losses from me. euroslots casino has 100% bonus for new players, and i made 30 euros deposit only, because like i already write 60 balance is enough for any games both from netent and microgaming. I open dead or alive game, and start playing at 0.54 bets. I must admit that this is luckies betsize for me at this game, because exactly at this bet i get two times wild lines in freespins on this game. 60 euro balance for dead or alive it is nothing of course, but i get 4 features during my playtime, and all was triggered with 3 scatters. ALso i almost get wild line once, got 4 wilds without one on second reel, had 2 spins left, but no miracle for me. Around of two hours playtime, and i lost, but this is insane variance game and i did not complain. Everytime i open dead or alive slot game, i realize that most likely i did not win anything, so no disapointed when i really did not win anything.
I rate this casino with 6 stars, i can't check their withdrawals, and also does not touch their customer support. I take one star from them for not available option to choose account currency.

reviewed on 02/15/2014 Serbia

Euro Slots Casino is a another Netent casino who has also Microgaming,so if you get bored playing in Netent games you can switch to Microgaming,witch i am not their fan.
2Weeks ago i got an email from them ,because i have been allready registered user,which they were offering free spins as a sign up offer.
So they were offering 100% match bonus and 50 free spins on Starburst with a code included ,so when you make a deposit after that you should put the code in .
So i thought its a nice offer,and because Starburst slot is one of my favorite i did made an deposit.
After my deposit i did opened the cashier again to put the code so i can take my 100% match and the free spins,and when i did that it says invalid code,what???
Ok maybe its a some mistake so i contacted their chat support ,they have the worst chat support i have ever seen.
At my first attempt contacting them i was waiting about 2 minutes ,after that they disconnected me,and after that 5 more times the same thing.
Then i emailed them explain them ,the all situation and how rude staff they have ,after few hours i got an email from them apologizing that they put my deposit bonus and that the 50 free spins were on my account.
From those 50 free spins i got only 5.25 euros,and also from my deposit bonus of 40 euros i spend it everything n less then 20 minutes.
Dont know maybe because i was disapointed in theirs behavior ,the way they treat their costumers and spending my credit super fast ,all dead spins,i dont like this casino and i dont thik that i will deposit ever again.

Bonuses 7/10
Support 0/10
cashouts :dont know

reviewed on 09/21/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Euroslots casino offered to players opportunity to play netent and microgaming and netent games. They offer me 100% welcome offer and i take it because if casino have netent and microgaming games it can be lot of fun for me. I speak with a live support a bit, i should say i try to speak with them, because i click on live chat and wait around 15-20 minutes but nobody comes. This is always give me bad imagination about whole casino, and i made only half of deposit which i want to made. This is their fault and they lose money due of this. So casinos if you reading this, if you offer to players live chat, please type it workings hours or made it 24 hrs, nobody need live chat which did not work. I made only 25$ deposit so i have 50$ to play with. I start from netent slots, and first on the way was evolution, as i describe in another review main game are really boring, but freespins very nice and interesting, so if you just open game , made few spins and think that the games is boring, please wait for freespins, you will be happy. I played 0.50$ bet per spin, got freespins when my account balance was on 30$, freespins pay me around x 100 total bet which is nice result and i left slot with ~80$. After it i open fruit shop game, i did not play this game often, it is similar to gonzos quest, but i never have good wins on this slot like on gonzos. I play this machine a bit, but after it i decide to go on immortal romance with 60$ balance at 0.90$ bets. Few features, few blood wines, and i am requesting cashout of 150$. On next day i get email with requesting docs which was sent immediately, and next day i get money. Not so bad.
Thats all, thank you for reading my reviw about euroslots casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B ( live chat was not working, but probably i am just unlucker).
Games selection: A
Withdrawals: B
Bonuses: B

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Euro slots Casino:
I searched about a casino who gives a correct bonus opportunity to their new customer, then I found them on the askgamblers.com. I saw they mixed the microgaming with netent so I was curious to them casino. I visited their page and it seems a correct and arranged place. They only have an instant play version but it is fair enough to play. I went to their promotion page and wanted to know about all the bonus details which are important. I saw they gives a 100 percentages match bonus up to 200 euro and the minimum deposit to claim was 20 euro. The play through requirements are 40 times (BUT you only need to wager your bonus so if you deposit 25 euro and gets the bonus, you need to wager the half of your balance, it is like they have 20 times play trough) and the Greece and Romanian players are excluded from the promotion.
So I was able to take the bonus, I decided to create a user and make a deposit from 25 euro. I already saw I don’t need to enter any bonus code etc., it is automatically claimed on my first deposit so I didn’t contacted with the support. After I registered I went to the cashier and deposited 25 € via by my neteller. It was instant and get my bonus money too.
I had 50 euro with 1000 euro roll over requirements, before I registered I forgot to check all of their games and I sadly saw the bars and stripes wasn’t available at their casino but they least had the Alaskan fishing. I began to play with it on 0.9 euro stakes. After some huge won and loss, I had 160 euro and I completed the play trough requirements. I withdraw 130 euro and left some money to play on my balance. I get my money to my neteller account within two days without any verification, so I glad to play here.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/07/2013 United Kingdom

I joined Euroslots a couple of months ago and they gave me 10 free spins on Space wars I got roughly €10 on these free spins went onto Bloodsuckers(just for the bonus round) Built it up to around €20 then tried my hand at newish slot muse after 50 dead spins I got the free spins at minimum bet and won a total of €25 this game me a balance of 40 something I worked up to around €100 on various slots I then called it a day and decided to play again the next day. I went on Mega Moolah Isis the next day and it was dead for ages but when it won I knew about it! Got a great €135 free spins and then the minor jackpot which I had never even seen on that video slot think its really rare! Mega Moolah Isis is a 25 payline slot but the key thing about it is the freespins it pays 20 free spins x6! So If you are betting 25x3p=75p a spin and get the free spins it will be a massive 18p per payline!

Needless to say as I went down to just about zero and back up to €300 it is now one of my favourite casinos because of the good fortune I had on the first time of playing. Euroslots has a massive variety of slots with a dual Microgaming and Net-entertainment format and a few Wager Logic slots chucked in too such as Doctor Love,Medusa and Hot Hot Volcano. In other words you are spoiled for choice at this place.

When I was completing my wagering I contacted live help to ask about maximum cashout and how much wagering I had left to complete etc. They were extremely helpful to me couldn't have been nicer. They also told me astonishing news that there was no maximum cashout after wagering had been completed! That is rare believe me ask anyone who plays online slots.

Unfortunately though I couldn't get the balance any higher and to make matters worse the slot game Flowers ate my funds I thought 1.50 a spin was a good bet at balance of €300 but boy was I wrong! I am never playing that slot again hundreds of spins and the biggest win I got was a measley €25! no free spins in sight either!

Had I stuck with Mega Moolah Isis I could have gotten an even bigger win but I left the slot after winning the minor bad move very bad move!

So although I won here I lost just as rapidly because of one cold slot. Hopefully next time I deposit here I will be more sensible and take the money and run!

Heres my Pros and Cons of Euroslots:

Pros

Very friendly and efficient live chat service

Massive Variety of slots to play across all the major software

Wide Variety of payment options

Gitch free play no errors encountered when gaming

Great looking website and a decent welcome bonus on 1st deposit

Good promos

Cons

Net-Entertainment/Wager Logic are displayed in Euros can be difficult to keep track in pounds

No loyalty scheme that I am aware of here

No bingo

I give Euroslots 9/10 as it is missing a few features that would make it the creme de la creme!

reviewed on 03/30/2013

Hello, euro slots casino is powered by microgaming and netent slot, and this is two of my favorites softwares, and of course i can not just walk without playing in this casino. I start with 50 euro deposit and 100% welcome bonus from casino, so 100 euro to play and many slots to choose. I start with flowers, i like this slot, in freespins there come stacked wilds and also x3 multiplier, and you can win really nice amount of money in this slot, but sometimes get freespins is very hard. I start with 0.90 euro per spin, and get feature when my balance was 80 euro or so, so does not long and pain to get this freespins. But freespins was totally crap, pay me only 10 euro or so, so with 90 euro i left this slot and move to wild rockets, i like wild rockets, 1024 lines to win is pretty amazing plus winning is counting bot ways, so i never be bored by playing this slot. I bet only 0.50 euro per spin, because my balance was not so high to play 1 euro per spin, wild rockets can eat money very fast, you should know it. Anyway, i get my freespins but only 10 because of 3 scatters, and it pay me nice amount of money, around 300x bet and made my balance nearly 200 euro. After it i decided all or nothing, win lot or nothing, and open dear or alive slot and start betting wiht 0.90 per spin. About dead or alive slot i can write many, many words, but this is one of the highest variance slot in the world i think, sometimes it can destroy you even without getting you freespins, so you should take care when open this slot. It kill my 200 euro balance withing 30 or 40 minutes, without any chances, that was painful... Nothing to say anymore about my story with this casino...
My marks for euroslots:
Software: 10/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Support: did not try speak with them
Cashouts: does not make any cashout
Total: 8.5/10 i think if you like microgaming and netent, you should give this casino a shot as i give them a shot.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Euro Slots casino offers for me one of the best combinations of software in casino business netent and microgaming software.Also there is instant play but i am not big fan of this platform.The great thing about this two platforms i like are slots in microgaming and a table/card games in the netent software.At this casino i played slots from both platforms and a little table at the end.Most of my time i spent on the thief slot which is net entertainment powered.I had so much fun and in the end a decent profit.It caught my attention being advertised on front page and i wanted to try it.the reason i played it most of the time spent here is the fact i won free spins after third spin on this slot.They were not too rewarding but i hit that feature many times and combined with some smaller hits i was in decent profit.I must also mention awesome graphic of this slot machine that my video card barely could handle.I played also dark knight slot did not loose much but it was not in a generous mood so for the end i went on and played a few hands of black jack which i won and that was time for me to cash out.The withdrawal went fine i received money in four days weekend included and i was a really happy about that.Guys in support are also great and always ready to help.When you don't have much to write about casino either it was horrible or it was awesome in this case Euro Slots was awesome at least for me.I really cant remember a single thing that was not in order at this casino.My grade for Euro slots will be 10/10 believe me they earned it and i suggest it to all people.

reviewed on 02/14/2013

Was a great experience, the fast bonuses and payouts were as advertised. I tried the customer service and they were very nice A+

reviewed on 12/11/2012 Serbia

Before i tell you about this Casino please let me mention that Play Cherry has moved to EuroSlots Casino.
I will still label it Play cherry throughout this review as at the time i played here that is what it was called.
I was browsing the internet for a Netent Casino where i can claim a 100% deposit bonus, i found Play Cherry and made the deposit, i eventually found out that i wasn't eligible for the 1st deposit bonus as i am from the UK, apparently this country is not allowed to claim the welcome bonus.
Euroslots (their new home) now offer a 200% first deposit bonus, i am yet to claim this.
No worries, i still managed to make a deposit via Credit Card with ease and started playing at their Casino, they have a City casino and a Club casino, i chose city casino as that is where their NetEnt slots are available.
Club Casino has a few microgaming slots and different versions of roulette and Blackjack.
In order to play at these separate parts of the site you need to visit the Cashier and make transfers.
Anyway i loaded up Voodoo Vibes but after a few spins i just wasn't feeling the addiction on this slot game so i decided to load up Flowers, one of my favorites.
I didn't think my initial 20EUR deposit would last that long but Flowers just kept paying, from a 0.30eur spin i managed to hit the cloud feature and obtain multiple free spins with stacked wilds.
The symbols on this slot can be very rewarding as they have doubled icons meaning you can hit 10 of a kind if your extremely lucky.
After reaching 50EUR i decided to play some Video poker, a game where i can feel relaxed and just chill.
I played Deuces wild, probably my favorite video poker as there are many deuces and these count for any card meaning a Royal Flush isn't that impossible to hit.
I lost a bit of money here and went back to slots, this time i went to the other Casino which consists of Microgaming slots, i played Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, a 30 line slot and was hooked for almost an hour, in this game there is Passports located on each reel, once the passport hits the centre reel on each of the 5 reels you will unlock a secret feature, something i was destined to do and eventually doing so, i was happy until i only received around 10Eur from my initial 0.60Eur spins.
Lara Croft travels to a random destination and has a fight, eventually she will get beat unless your lucky.
Disappointed but a decent profit made here, my balance was on 85Eur and i decided to Cashout to test their withdrawal speed.
I received my funds onto my card with 3 days, usual speed, no ID needed, everything went fine and i was happy with the overall outcome of the site.

As of now they are Euroslots and i am tempted to give it a go, will wait until payday and see how the new site plays. :)

Casino News

View all
August 27, 2013
by Steven Holberg

EuroSlots Casino is now home to exclusive 3D video keno games from a brand new game developer, Yggdrasil Gaming. These games offer high-quality ...

Read more