EuroSlots Casino Website

EuroSlots Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.8) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at EuroSlots Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

EuroSlots Casino Bonuses
€200 1st Deposit Bonus EuroSlots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 40x

EuroSlots Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 02/15/2014

Euro Slots Casino is a another Netent casino who has also Microgaming,so if you get bored playing in Netent games you can switch to Microgaming,witch i am not their fan.
2Weeks ago i got an email from them ,because i have been allready registered user,which they were offering free spins as a sign up offer.
So they were offering 100% match bonus and 50 free spins on Starburst with a code included ,so when you make a deposit after that you should put the code in .
So i thought its a nice offer,and because Starburst slot is one of my favorite i did made an deposit.
After my deposit i did opened the cashier again to put the code so i can take my 100% match and the free spins,and when i did that it says invalid code,what???
Ok maybe its a some mistake so i contacted their chat support ,they have the worst chat support i have ever seen.
At my first attempt contacting them i was waiting about 2 minutes ,after that they disconnected me,and after that 5 more times the same thing.
Then i emailed them explain them ,the all situation and how rude staff they have ,after few hours i got an email from them apologizing that they put my deposit bonus and that the 50 free spins were on my account.
From those 50 free spins i got only 5.25 euros,and also from my deposit bonus of 40 euros i spend it everything n less then 20 minutes.
Dont know maybe because i was disapointed in theirs behavior ,the way they treat their costumers and spending my credit super fast ,all dead spins,i dont like this casino and i dont thik that i will deposit ever again.

Bonuses 7/10
Support 0/10
cashouts :dont know

mpane80 reviewed On 12/30/2013

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for euro slots casino which a mix of microgaming and NetEnt Casinos,when they ask me which is your favorite platform i am always saying microgaming but a lot of times i find my self to mix casinos to enjoy Net Entertainment games more,Anyways i made a deposit of 40 euros and got another 40 as bonus wagering is 40 times the bonus which is not the best but i like the options of the games they are not so many but their are quality games lol.The first slot i try was Frankenstein a 20 line slot with expanding wild and free spins with random wilds ,i was betting 40 cents per spin very few good spin the 3 scatters never came ,some times i got 2 and the reel was going faster but that third just didnt want to come i lost the half of my balance t that slot ,next slot i try was Thief a 25 line slot expanding wild and a free spins bonus at had some good spins at the beginning and after a while i won 10 free spins i was betting the minimum which is 25 cents ,my balance went to 60 euros so i change slot i went back to Frankenstein this time betting 20 cents per spins with the same results as the first time i was left with 30 euros and this time i went to try immortal romance i dont really play this slot a lot usually when ever i play it nothing good happens and this time the same i lost all the balance,i was a little upset that i lost ,we are playing for fun and winning and with out winning its not fun at the end,my impressions for this casino is not bad the have nice slots for two softwares,i will not rate this casino yet.Good luck to all the gamblers ,review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/21/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Euroslots casino offered to players opportunity to play netent and microgaming and netent games. They offer me 100% welcome offer and i take it because if casino have netent and microgaming games it can be lot of fun for me. I speak with a live support a bit, i should say i try to speak with them, because i click on live chat and wait around 15-20 minutes but nobody comes. This is always give me bad imagination about whole casino, and i made only half of deposit which i want to made. This is their fault and they lose money due of this. So casinos if you reading this, if you offer to players live chat, please type it workings hours or made it 24 hrs, nobody need live chat which did not work. I made only 25$ deposit so i have 50$ to play with. I start from netent slots, and first on the way was evolution, as i describe in another review main game are really boring, but freespins very nice and interesting, so if you just open game , made few spins and think that the games is boring, please wait for freespins, you will be happy. I played 0.50$ bet per spin, got freespins when my account balance was on 30$, freespins pay me around x 100 total bet which is nice result and i left slot with ~80$. After it i open fruit shop game, i did not play this game often, it is similar to gonzos quest, but i never have good wins on this slot like on gonzos. I play this machine a bit, but after it i decide to go on immortal romance with 60$ balance at 0.90$ bets. Few features, few blood wines, and i am requesting cashout of 150$. On next day i get email with requesting docs which was sent immediately, and next day i get money. Not so bad.
Thats all, thank you for reading my reviw about euroslots casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B ( live chat was not working, but probably i am just unlucker).
Games selection: A
Withdrawals: B
Bonuses: B

szirtisas reviewed On 06/27/2013

Hello here is my next review from Euro slots Casino:
I searched about a casino who gives a correct bonus opportunity to their new customer, then I found them on the askgamblers.com. I saw they mixed the microgaming with netent so I was curious to them casino. I visited their page and it seems a correct and arranged place. They only have an instant play version but it is fair enough to play. I went to their promotion page and wanted to know about all the bonus details which are important. I saw they gives a 100 percentages match bonus up to 200 euro and the minimum deposit to claim was 20 euro. The play through requirements are 40 times (BUT you only need to wager your bonus so if you deposit 25 euro and gets the bonus, you need to wager the half of your balance, it is like they have 20 times play trough) and the Greece and Romanian players are excluded from the promotion.
So I was able to take the bonus, I decided to create a user and make a deposit from 25 euro. I already saw I don’t need to enter any bonus code etc., it is automatically claimed on my first deposit so I didn’t contacted with the support. After I registered I went to the cashier and deposited 25 € via by my neteller. It was instant and get my bonus money too.
I had 50 euro with 1000 euro roll over requirements, before I registered I forgot to check all of their games and I sadly saw the bars and stripes wasn’t available at their casino but they least had the Alaskan fishing. I began to play with it on 0.9 euro stakes. After some huge won and loss, I had 160 euro and I completed the play trough requirements. I withdraw 130 euro and left some money to play on my balance. I get my money to my neteller account within two days without any verification, so I glad to play here.
Thank you!

bigdk88 reviewed On 06/07/2013

I joined Euroslots a couple of months ago and they gave me 10 free spins on Space wars I got roughly €10 on these free spins went onto Bloodsuckers(just for the bonus round) Built it up to around €20 then tried my hand at newish slot muse after 50 dead spins I got the free spins at minimum bet and won a total of €25 this game me a balance of 40 something I worked up to around €100 on various slots I then called it a day and decided to play again the next day. I went on Mega Moolah Isis the next day and it was dead for ages but when it won I knew about it! Got a great €135 free spins and then the minor jackpot which I had never even seen on that video slot think its really rare! Mega Moolah Isis is a 25 payline slot but the key thing about it is the freespins it pays 20 free spins x6! So If you are betting 25x3p=75p a spin and get the free spins it will be a massive 18p per payline!

Needless to say as I went down to just about zero and back up to €300 it is now one of my favourite casinos because of the good fortune I had on the first time of playing. Euroslots has a massive variety of slots with a dual Microgaming and Net-entertainment format and a few Wager Logic slots chucked in too such as Doctor Love,Medusa and Hot Hot Volcano. In other words you are spoiled for choice at this place.

When I was completing my wagering I contacted live help to ask about maximum cashout and how much wagering I had left to complete etc. They were extremely helpful to me couldn't have been nicer. They also told me astonishing news that there was no maximum cashout after wagering had been completed! That is rare believe me ask anyone who plays online slots.

Unfortunately though I couldn't get the balance any higher and to make matters worse the slot game Flowers ate my funds I thought 1.50 a spin was a good bet at balance of €300 but boy was I wrong! I am never playing that slot again hundreds of spins and the biggest win I got was a measley €25! no free spins in sight either!

Had I stuck with Mega Moolah Isis I could have gotten an even bigger win but I left the slot after winning the minor bad move very bad move!

So although I won here I lost just as rapidly because of one cold slot. Hopefully next time I deposit here I will be more sensible and take the money and run!

Heres my Pros and Cons of Euroslots:

Pros

Very friendly and efficient live chat service

Massive Variety of slots to play across all the major software

Wide Variety of payment options

Gitch free play no errors encountered when gaming

Great looking website and a decent welcome bonus on 1st deposit

Good promos

Cons

Net-Entertainment/Wager Logic are displayed in Euros can be difficult to keep track in pounds

No loyalty scheme that I am aware of here

No bingo

I give Euroslots 9/10 as it is missing a few features that would make it the creme de la creme!



Mahamedau reviewed On 03/30/2013

Hello, euro slots casino is powered by microgaming and netent slot, and this is two of my favorites softwares, and of course i can not just walk without playing in this casino. I start with 50 euro deposit and 100% welcome bonus from casino, so 100 euro to play and many slots to choose. I start with flowers, i like this slot, in freespins there come stacked wilds and also x3 multiplier, and you can win really nice amount of money in this slot, but sometimes get freespins is very hard. I start with 0.90 euro per spin, and get feature when my balance was 80 euro or so, so does not long and pain to get this freespins. But freespins was totally crap, pay me only 10 euro or so, so with 90 euro i left this slot and move to wild rockets, i like wild rockets, 1024 lines to win is pretty amazing plus winning is counting bot ways, so i never be bored by playing this slot. I bet only 0.50 euro per spin, because my balance was not so high to play 1 euro per spin, wild rockets can eat money very fast, you should know it. Anyway, i get my freespins but only 10 because of 3 scatters, and it pay me nice amount of money, around 300x bet and made my balance nearly 200 euro. After it i decided all or nothing, win lot or nothing, and open dear or alive slot and start betting wiht 0.90 per spin. About dead or alive slot i can write many, many words, but this is one of the highest variance slot in the world i think, sometimes it can destroy you even without getting you freespins, so you should take care when open this slot. It kill my 200 euro balance withing 30 or 40 minutes, without any chances, that was painful... Nothing to say anymore about my story with this casino...
My marks for euroslots:
Software: 10/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Support: did not try speak with them
Cashouts: does not make any cashout
Total: 8.5/10 i think if you like microgaming and netent, you should give this casino a shot as i give them a shot.

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

Euro Slots casino offers for me one of the best combinations of software in casino business netent and microgaming software.Also there is instant play but i am not big fan of this platform.The great thing about this two platforms i like are slots in microgaming and a table/card games in the netent software.At this casino i played slots from both platforms and a little table at the end.Most of my time i spent on the thief slot which is net entertainment powered.I had so much fun and in the end a decent profit.It caught my attention being advertised on front page and i wanted to try it.the reason i played it most of the time spent here is the fact i won free spins after third spin on this slot.They were not too rewarding but i hit that feature many times and combined with some smaller hits i was in decent profit.I must also mention awesome graphic of this slot machine that my video card barely could handle.I played also dark knight slot did not loose much but it was not in a generous mood so for the end i went on and played a few hands of black jack which i won and that was time for me to cash out.The withdrawal went fine i received money in four days weekend included and i was a really happy about that.Guys in support are also great and always ready to help.When you don't have much to write about casino either it was horrible or it was awesome in this case Euro Slots was awesome at least for me.I really cant remember a single thing that was not in order at this casino.My grade for Euro slots will be 10/10 believe me they earned it and i suggest it to all people.

casino752 reviewed On 02/14/2013

Was a great experience, the fast bonuses and payouts were as advertised. I tried the customer service and they were very nice A+

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 12/11/2012

Before i tell you about this Casino please let me mention that Play Cherry has moved to EuroSlots Casino.
I will still label it Play cherry throughout this review as at the time i played here that is what it was called.
I was browsing the internet for a Netent Casino where i can claim a 100% deposit bonus, i found Play Cherry and made the deposit, i eventually found out that i wasn't eligible for the 1st deposit bonus as i am from the UK, apparently this country is not allowed to claim the welcome bonus.
Euroslots (their new home) now offer a 200% first deposit bonus, i am yet to claim this.
No worries, i still managed to make a deposit via Credit Card with ease and started playing at their Casino, they have a City casino and a Club casino, i chose city casino as that is where their NetEnt slots are available.
Club Casino has a few microgaming slots and different versions of roulette and Blackjack.
In order to play at these separate parts of the site you need to visit the Cashier and make transfers.
Anyway i loaded up Voodoo Vibes but after a few spins i just wasn't feeling the addiction on this slot game so i decided to load up Flowers, one of my favorites.
I didn't think my initial 20EUR deposit would last that long but Flowers just kept paying, from a 0.30eur spin i managed to hit the cloud feature and obtain multiple free spins with stacked wilds.
The symbols on this slot can be very rewarding as they have doubled icons meaning you can hit 10 of a kind if your extremely lucky.
After reaching 50EUR i decided to play some Video poker, a game where i can feel relaxed and just chill.
I played Deuces wild, probably my favorite video poker as there are many deuces and these count for any card meaning a Royal Flush isn't that impossible to hit.
I lost a bit of money here and went back to slots, this time i went to the other Casino which consists of Microgaming slots, i played Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, a 30 line slot and was hooked for almost an hour, in this game there is Passports located on each reel, once the passport hits the centre reel on each of the 5 reels you will unlock a secret feature, something i was destined to do and eventually doing so, i was happy until i only received around 10Eur from my initial 0.60Eur spins.
Lara Croft travels to a random destination and has a fight, eventually she will get beat unless your lucky.
Disappointed but a decent profit made here, my balance was on 85Eur and i decided to Cashout to test their withdrawal speed.
I received my funds onto my card with 3 days, usual speed, no ID needed, everything went fine and i was happy with the overall outcome of the site.

As of now they are Euroslots and i am tempted to give it a go, will wait until payday and see how the new site plays. :)

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

EuroSlots Casino is an instant-play online casino that uses a modern, easy-to-use interface. The casino is powered by both NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire. It holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. US players are currently prohibited from playing at EuroSlots Casino.

Games

EuroSlots Casino offers the full range of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots in its instant-play lobby. These are integrated, so you don't even need to go to a different section of the website to change between the two platforms. Some of the most popular choices include Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Starburst, The Dark Knight, Scarface, and Break da Bank Again.

Despite its name, EuroSlots Casino is not just made up of slots. Table game lovers have access to a wide range of games as well. This includes a massive amount of roulette and blackjack variants, including French Roulette and Single Deck Blackjack. Some other games include High-Low, Cyberstud Poker, Red Dog, High Speed Poker, and Caribbean Stud.

If you're looking for video poker, EuroSlots Casino is home to one of the largest libraries of video poker games around. It includes both standard and slightly off-the-wall variants, including Jacks or Better, Louisiana Bonus, Deuces Wild Classic, Deuces & Joker Poker, Joker Wild, and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Many of these games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Support

We're very impressed by the level of support provided by EuroSlots Casino. If you need assistance, you can get in touch with a casino representative through the live chat service at any time, day or night. Alternatively, you can fill out the on-site contact form to contact a member of the support team through email. Email inquiries receive replies within 24 hours. International phone support is also available, although it may incur long-distance charges from your telephone provider.

Security and Fairness

EuroSlots Casino uses the latest security technology to keep players safe. This includes SSL encryption, an algorithm designed to protect sensitive data from being read by unauthorized users as it travels through the network. This is provided by Verisign, one of the largest and most trusted web security firms around.

Both the NetEnt and the Microgaming Quickfire platforms have been proven fair several times. While no audit certificate is available for viewing on the EuroSlots website, plenty of information is available on both these software providers on their official websites, as well as at other casinos that use them.

Pros

  • Powered by both NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire
  • Instant-play interface
  • 24/7 support available via live chat, international telephone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Calling international phone support may incur long-distance fees

Details

Official Website: www.euroslots.com

Languages: Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Visa Virtuon, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: Euros

Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Martinique, New Caledonia, Reunion, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Denmark, Israel, Belgium, Thailand

Software: Microgaming, NetEnt

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: No limits on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1 day;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 1-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact EuroSlots Casino

Owner: PlayCherry Ltd. Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone: +356 22 76 66 08

Related News & Articles

3D Video Keno Has Arrived at EuroSlots Casino August 27th, 2013

If you liked EuroSlots Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites