Europa Casino Website

Europa Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.9 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.4) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Europa Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Europa Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $100 + $20 Free Europa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
$500 High Roller Bonus Europa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20xd+b
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Europa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x

Europa Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Europa Casino Reviews from our community

Afi4wins reviewed On 01/23/2014

Hi everyone! Firstly, before I start on my review of Europa Casino, I had read the earlier reviews below and I was rather alarmed at some of the comments made. Yes, some good points had been put forward regarding reviewers' random ratings for the casino, which I doubt would influence AskGamblers rating anyway, but I am in disagreement with some of the other mentioned aspects. Anyway, I am not here to argue about someone's personal opinion of the casino, or about distrusting any reviewer's credibility either. I am a Playtech software fan, a die-hard one, fanatic even, and all my Playtech reviews here at AskGamblers are based on years of playing at the various Playtech casinos. If that doesn't add up for a solid and trustworthy review, then I honestly don't know what would. ;)

I didn't come across Europa Casino by chance, or by the lure of its no-deposit bonus. I was regularly playing at two of their sister casinos and I was then introduced to Europa casino, with a better incentive...a $20 no-deposit bonus, a 100% first deposit bonus plus an additional $20 free! That's equivalent to a 200% first deposit bonus. I accepted the offer, signed up at Europa and played my usual 3 favourite slot games, one at a time of course. A standard practice I do at all Playtech casinos. Familiarity of any game I want to play has always been important for me, as much as having good luck itself, because it keeps the anticipation in control, without losing self-control...for most of the time anyway! ;)

My first win at Europa Casino didn't come easily. It took many deposits and numerous disappointing moments. Wins that could have been made if not for the 25 times wagering requirements. Credits that simply drained away as the wagering balance decreased. But I guess every gambler has had a taste of this, at one time or another, and knows how frustrating it could be! Still, even by the worst law of averages, a win must come sooner or later. It did for me. And quite a good one too...a $700 win for a $20 deposit! Incredibly enough, a second win came not very long after the first...a $500 win for another $20 deposit! With that $1200 win, I almost drew even with the casino's bank. A marvelous achievement after a long dry spell of fruitless deposits. In fact, my record shows that my deficit at Europa Casino is a mere -$7!!! Yes, that close to breaking the bank, so to speak! Hehehe. The withdrawals? No problems at all. My documents were sent, acknowledged and approved in 2 days. The payment came in 2 or 3 days later.

I have not been playing so regularly at Europa Casino since, not for any bad reason, but merely because I was, and still am, having a wonderful time at a few other Playtech Casinos! If you had read my reviews, you'd know exactly which casinos I am referring to, hehehe. I never had any complaints on Europa, even after all these years, but I do wish they would start offering much bigger deposit bonuses, like my top favourite casino is doing! :)

Afi

aemakgol reviewed On 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Europa casino is powered by playtech, and i decide to join because i have no any nice bonus offers from playtech casinos in which i already played. so i just found europa casino, saw that they giving 100% welcome offer, think to my self why not, and download casino. Live support confirm that everything ok, i am usually speak with live chat right after registration, asking about bonuses, probably i have account in this casino in past, who know, better spent 5 minutes then have your account locked in future, i think i am right with it. I made deposit of 40$ to play with 80$ and of course this is nice boost, but after some nice offers what was made for me from winner casinos and william hill casinos, this offer seems to be a bit low. But anyway, deposit done, bonus accepted, and i have nothing to do then just playing. I decide to give a shot to jackpot slots, and primarly set a target on marvel slots. I like that all marvel slots on playtech have jackpots, it can be triggered on any bet, but of course as always higher your bet, higher your chances to jackpot. Honestly speaking i never trigger that jackpot, and this made me very sad... But i still have a hope that one day i will trigger it, and i hope that i win something bigger than lower jackpot. I start from incridible hulk slot with 50 paylines, and there is very funny and sad story in one moment. I play probably 20 minutes, and everything was fine, than i just saw that i have no money for bet, i check what is it, and i found that i am missclick to max bet, and continue to play with max bet after just one missclick! Oh, that was pity, but if i hit something big with max bet, i am think i was be more happy :)
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about europa casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

bogdangy reviewed On 08/25/2013

This is my review about Europa Casino!
In my opinion this is a very good casino and in this review I will tell you why!
First of all,I like the website because isnt too crowded,it has only the informations that you need,nothing else:games,download option,login form and promotions!Also,very important for me is that it has romanian language which is my native language and this makes me feel better when I am playing slots on online casinos!Another good thing about this casino is the bonuses that you can receive if you decide to make your first deposit and try their casino games!For the first deposit,you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euro with wagering requirements of 40 times!Then,every month,for your first deposit you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euro with same wagering requirements!In addition to this monthly bonus,this casino also rewards you with comp points that you will receive when you are playing for real money!This points can be changed later to real money straight to your casino account!They have a lot of games to play like slot games,table games and video poker and also they have a mobile version of the casino which could be played on ios or android devices!I tell you,the mobile version looks pretty good,Ive tried it and I can say it is a pleasure to play slot games on your smartphone when you arent home or you are travelling and you are feeling lucky but your pc isnt available!
My experience with this casino is one of the most important and I am saying that because I felt good even I didnt won much money and didnt get riched!Now I will rate this casino,I will give a 9 for the games,10 for website look,9 for the support and a big 10 for the monthly bonus you receive if you make at least one deposit every month!

canberk7474 reviewed On 07/29/2013

danke. askgamlers.com europlay endlich 20 tage später heute geld überwiesen . erst muss diesen casino tut mir echt leid auszahlung stress aber hier gemeldet bin ich gut gemacht. !!!!!

ich danke askgamlers .com.

weil diesen casino schriflich erst hier angemeldet gemacht sonst email keine antwort gegeben.

hier eroplay geschrieben bitte netteller konto gucken. ja richtig heute geld schon im neteller konto 250€

david888 reviewed On 07/27/2013

LOOKS LIKE THE SCAMSTER REVIEWS ARE LEARNING NOT TO BE TOO ENTHUSIASTIC. MOST OF THE REVIEWS SINCE MINE BELOW HAVE BEEN MUCH MORE SUBTLE AND ALMOST AN ATTEMPT TO MOVE MINE DOWN IN THE LIST OF REVIEWS. NONE OF THE REVIEWERS ARE CREDIBLE AS THEY DON'T SEEM TO HAVE PLAYED MUCH OR SPENT MUCH - BUT BE AWARE THE BELOW IS STILL ALL TRUE:


DODGY PROMOTIONAL REVIEWS BY CASINO STAFF????

THESE SITES ARE FULL OF FALSE/DODGY REVIEWS WITH PEOPLE PROMOTING THEIR OWN CASINOS IT SEEMS. (the site itself is genuine as I am allowed to place a review but it cannot control casino placed reviews!)

A great example is the review below my original review by somebody called "LCYMOD".

Now let us examine this care fully he gives the casino the following points:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

Firstly, he states he had played with a no deposit bonus and at the end states "you will come out a winner!".

So LET ME START MY DISMANTLING OF THIS BLATANTLY FRAUDULENT CASINO PLACED REVIEW:

1. He cannot give 8 out of 10 for withdrawals - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE WITHDRAWAL!!!

2. He cannot give 10 out of 10 for deposits - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE DEPOSIT!!!

3. He cannot give 9.5 out of 10 for payouts - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE PAYOUT!!!

4. He gives 9 out of 10 for terms and conditions yet as I've pointed out in my previous review, the terms and conditions don't tell you the following:

"First your payout/withdrawal is left in the 'pending' category for 4 working days and then it takes at least another 14 days to process your money - so to re-cap: 1 day to debit your account when you’re depositing and at least 18 working days if you wish to withdraw your winnings - disgusting."

As for his final line that "you will come out a winner" - he of course won nothing and gambled no money of his own. The bonus system (wagering requirements) is almost guaranteed to ensure you are not allowed to withdraw any winnings but condemned to gamble it all till you lose it all.

GO FOR CASINO WITH NO PENDING PERIOD - HENCE YOU GET INSTANT WITHDRAWALS AND BE VEY CAREFUL OF THE REVIEWS - THEY ARE MAINLY RIGGED. PEOPLE AREN'T INTERESTED IN BS ABOUT DESIGN AND FELL ETC THEY WANT TO KNOW IF IT'S FAIR AND WHETHER CUSTOMERS ARE RESPECTED AND LOOKED AFTER!!

ABOVE ALL WATCH OUT FOR SCAM REVIEWS

szirtisas reviewed On 07/25/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Europe Casino:
After they sent me an promotional e-mail with some serious bonuses I wanted to try them out, but I didn’t made my account immediately because I runs out from the money and later I completely forget them, unfortunately I get them e-mail to the spam and it was deleted automatically. So I left the thing again, later when I get some money I remembered to them so I searched them.
I found them home page and they offers an acceptable welcome package. They gives a one hundred percentage match bonus up to 100 euro with twenty times wagering requirements and no max cash out. That was an automatically bonus to my first deposit, so I didn’t needed to speak with the live support to get it but they had another bonus. They gives every months a chance to get a bonus from your deposits. I saw I can claim the promotion money, I need to contact with them to credits my bonus money and it is a standard promotion and them gives maximum 100 euro.
So I registered to them through the instant play version because I didn’t want to download the software. After I made my account I went to the cashier and deposited 20 euro with my neteller.
I get the bonus too so I started to play with 40 euro and 800 euro play through requirements.
I started to play with the artic fortune slot with 1 euro stakes because I really likes the bonus game on it. I get the bonus but I choose the smallest so I only collected 12 euro from it. After it I didn’t get the bonus game again so I blame myself because I picked the wrong ones. Sadly I lost my money but I enjoyed it a bit at least.
Thank you!

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

Europa Casino is indeed one of the very best casinos. Very good website/interface, support and so on. After I made an account and deposited I received immediately as expected the first bonus. I played most of the games as I really enjoyed them. The paper work didn’t took very long as the person that I was speaking to at the live support was very kind to urgent my ticket so that it will take less. The casino has a lot of languages supported as well as many deposit methods. Keep in mind that players from Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Israel, Netherlands, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Philippines, Turkey, United States are not allowed to play here. As they have the games from Playtech I can say that they don’t have a huge variety of games compared to other casinos but still its acceptable. On really big disadvantage is the fact that the withdrawal timeframes are really huge: 5 or 6 days for e-wallets when most of the casinos have somewhere around 2-3, not to mention 7 to 14 days for Credit/Debit cards and 12-26 for eCheques. I didn’t see any complaint, or at least one unresolved complaint at this casino. Because of this, and also the ranking that Europa casino has on askgamblers I can encourage you to give it a try. Probably not in my top casinos but still it is worth a try. I forgot to mention that the maximum withdrawal limit is 10 000 USD/EUR per month, so if you win a lot it is going to take a while till you receive all the money. Overall it’s a very good casino, which creates a very professional atmosphere and in the same time you feel very respected for being one of their customers.

paquito76 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Europa Casino is one of the flagship casinos of Playtech powered gambling sites and some say it's the gentlemen's casino (not that I know what exactly it means) and not without reason. An elegant-looking, easy-to-use interface helping players to feel themselves more comfortable. They make their customers more satisfied with a large selection of deposit methods, available languages and great promotions. I quietly observe here, since the latest casino software update I've had several technical problems and the Lobby window is always out of display so every time I have to close the right side gadget bar to fit properly the screen. I hope they are going to fix this soon.
Like many other Playtech casino they offer 10-15% extra deposit bonus depending on what method the player use to fill up the casino balance (To be honest I never use this option as being too lazy to look after what are the criterium of this plus 10% if there's any at all).
Last time I deposited €120 from my Skrill account and played with Panther Moon, Archer, some roulette and blackjack but nothing happened that I wanted so I thought it's better to rest the play for a while.
That night of the day was the first game of the NHL Stanley Cup Finals that I wanted to watch but somehow I miscalculated the time zone differences and my alarm clock woke me up 1 hour earlier as I planned. To pass the time and keep myself awake I thought I would play a little with the 8-line Vacation Station. After circa 20-25 spins 5 purple ship symbols emerged one after the other, forming 2 winning lines diagonally. I performed that sequence on a €0.25 bet line so I won €375 for a €2 total bet. Needles to say I was so elated that it was no longer a problem to stay awake for the hockey game. It was just icing on the cake that my team won that already classic hockey game so I had a really great night.
Two days later I requested a €439 cash out and another 2 days later (of course after that stupid pending withdrawal time) it's been on my e-wallet account.

I've never had any problems with Europa Casino. I like to play here, like the environment and trust them.

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/16/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Europa Casino and I saw that players from my current location (The Netherlands) are not accepted, but players from my foreign location (Romania) are. It Is one of the few casinos that have this policy and I wonder why.
The casino’s website is pretty average- maybe too much blue. You can play either by downloading their software or through Flash. You can also play imply from your mobile phone.
Their first deposit bonus is 100% only up to 100$, which is pretty rare, usually casinos have cooler promotions. However, if you deposit 1000$ or more the casino will give 500$.
The last time I played was about 1 and a half year ago. I remember that I did not have any problems with their support team, they were very friendly and eager to answer any question I had.
I remember playing Iron Man 2 at this casino, which is one of the best slots (not because of the winnings, but because of its design). I also remember winning big once time- something like 300$ (which for me is a lot, maybe for others it is not).
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Playtech slots, then Europa Casino is a good place to play.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech software 
Bonuses 7/10 average bonuses
Support: 9/10 I do not have any reasons to complain, 9 is only to motivate them to perfect
Cashouts: 9/10 I got my money in 4 days, pretty fast I guess
So in the end my grade is higher than 8.2 

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, i play at europa casino because i like playtech slots( but seems like they do not like me) and because they offer me a 200% bonus on deposit, so i decide to give it a shot, and deposit 100$ that give me 300$ balance, high wagering, but good money to start with. So i decide to start with high variance game, probably the highest variance from all playtech slots - great blue. I start with 1.5 bets, because i think even 200 bets balance it is not a insurance that you hit something, i play slot, but it do not want to pay me at all, so i just leave it with 250$ and try next slot on my list to play - iron man 2. Iron man 2 liked by me for nice graphic, and also yes, i am watch movie and so i like to play this slot. I play 2$ bets, but again no any luck for me, and i just decide to leave this slot with 150$ left , and try wild games slot, it has a olympic games theme, and also 3 or 4 different freespins rounds. So i play it 1.5$ bets, and hit my favorite feature with leopard, also you should choose your sportsmen number, and if he win you will get better chances to hit something. I choose second number, and it cross finish line first! :) So freespins give me a nice 300$ win, and with 400$ i continue my journey at lucky panda slot, i like this slot because it have multiway wins, and wilds on middle reels. I start playing with 4$ bets, and god damn it was great mistake, it suck my balance very fast, and i do not get any feature or win over 20$. Thats was painfull and sick, and i really hate this slot right now.
So, here is my marks for Europa casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Support: do not test
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8/10 average playtech casino that obvious deserve your attention.

david888 reviewed On 03/03/2013

DODGY PROMOTIONAL REVIEWS BY CASINO STAFF????

THESE SITES ARE FULL OF FALSE/DODGY REVIEWS WITH PEOPLE PROMOTING THEIR OWN CASINOS IT SEEMS. (the site itself is genuine as I am allowed to place a review but it cannot control casino placed reviews!)

A great example is the review below my original review by somebody called "LCYMOD".

Now let us examine this care fully he gives the casino the following points:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

Firstly, he states he had played with a no deposit bonus and at the end states "you will come out a winner!".

So LET ME START MY DISMANTLING OF THIS BLATANTLY FRAUDULENT CASINO PLACED REVIEW:

1. He cannot give 8 out of 10 for withdrawals - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE WITHDRAWAL!!!

2. He cannot give 10 out of 10 for deposits - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE DEPOSIT!!!

3. He cannot give 9.5 out of 10 for payouts - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE PAYOUT!!!

4. He gives 9 out of 10 for terms and conditions yet as I've pointed out in my previous review, the terms and conditions don't tell you the following:

"First your payout/withdrawal is left in the 'pending' category for 4 working days and then it takes at least another 14 days to process your money - so to re-cap: 1 day to debit your account when you’re depositing and at least 18 working days if you wish to withdraw your winnings - disgusting."

As for his final line that "you will come out a winner" - he of course won nothing and gambled no money of his own. The bonus system (wagering requirements) is almost guaranteed to ensure you are not allowed to withdraw any winnings but condemned to gamble it all till you lose it all.

GO FOR CASINO WITH NO PENDING PERIOD - HENCE YOU GET INSTANT WITHDRAWALS AND BE VEY CAREFUL OF THE REVIEWS - THEY ARE MAINLY RIGGED. PEOPLE AREN'T INTERESTED IN BS ABOUT DESIGN AND FELL ETC THEY WANT TO KNOW IF IT'S FAIR AND WHETHER CUSTOMERS ARE RESPECTED AND LOOKED AFTER!!

ABOVE ALL WATCH OUT FOR SCAM REVIEWS

david888 reviewed On 03/02/2013

BEWARE BEWARE - MORALLY CORRUPT CASINO

Europa, like it's sister site Eurogrand - hides the true facts of its operations - for example in its terms and conditions there is no mention of how long it takes to withdraw your winnings. Deposits are instantly debited from your account but withdrawals are very different indeed. First your payout/withdrawal is left in the 'pending' category for 4 working days and then it takes at least another 14 days to process your money - so to re-cap: 1 day to debit your account when you’re depositing and at least 18 working days if you wish to withdraw your winnings - disgusting.

BUT WAIT - at least they do have as advertised a progressive jackpot of £6million HOWEVER if you won the £6million you would be paid out over 50 YEARS!!!!!! The maximum payout is £10,000 per month, which includes progressive jackpot payments. These casino's are a disgrace to the industry and morally fraudulent.

ALSO watch out for bonuses – for a £200 bonus you would have t gamble £40,000 at blackjack!!!! Do not ever accept a bonus and watch out as they put it onto your account without your approval. Do not play and ask for it to be removed otherwise you will never be able to cashout any winnings (if indeed you won).

The only positive is that it is playtech software which is fair – shame about the casino.

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

Europa Casino is one of my favourite places to play on since I received a $50 no deposit bonus by signing up through an affiliate with code 50EUROPA. As always wagering requirements for any type of bonus such as this one are needed to be fulfilled in order to withdraw funds from your account. My opinion for this particular casino interested me because the atmosphere and look of Europa casino just caught my eye! The No deposit bonus is worth trying (I was more interested in free chances such as this) out and with it I managed to climb my bankroll from $50 to about $90 playing Video slots. Some of the games I played on were The Mummy, Azteca, Arctic Treasure, Daredevil, Xmen and finally Iron Man II. But wait! The fun doesn't stop there! Europa casino also offers Live games such as Live Blackjack, Live, Roulette and Live Bacarract! When you enter into one of the live games you'll see a Live dealer actually dealing the cards for other players. I find that as a unique feature in a casino. It did surpass my expectations and it did ring a few good wins! The best lucky streak I had was playing on Live Blackjack and winning almost every hand, some of which were considered really lucky because a few of my wins turned out to be Blackjacks and almost everytime the Dealer had an A shown as one of their cards I end up with an automatic win or a push, a Blackjack. The biggest win I had was $100 for a $50 bet. yes, it's one of those moments where I decided to either go big or go home! Double up for me! You can too if you choose the right slots and play your cards right you will come out a winner!

For this casino I would give the following:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013


The Europe casino is an online casino which spreads quite special flair. How the name foreseen has already, a special European flair. „Dace Europe casino is an online casino which spreads quite special flair. As the name already erah casino Tropez“, „Vega's gold“or this „Casino Del Rio“and these casinos, special is operated the first-mentioned, are in the line of business already for large quality and class. The Europe casino is already since the year 2003 online and so of course also can look back at experience already gained for years and understands his business. The web page or the casino is at present attainable in 15 languages and covers all necessary languages also beyond the limits of Europe with that. Even if of course the main market is in Europe. Players from the USA aren't accepted and at present, the payment quota is good and satisfactory 96. 1%.
Game choice/software
The web page was designed attractive and user friendly. The casino page passes the main task this one in this, to move users for the download of the software or to which proceed in the flash casino. The web page fulfills these meaning and purpose to 100%. „Die web page became attractively and user friendly gest Playtech“built up and therefore offer a very high degree to safety and user kindness. The graphic and the representations are excellent, the software runs smoothly and liquidly and it is generally to use openly and easily. Next to the software a Flashversion of the casino is also available. The direct gamble is therefore possible for you in the browser.
The game supply extends mainly over the offers Slots, Craps, roulette, video poker, BlackJack, Arcade and Keno. More than 300 different games are offered, definitely won't there be a lack of change in the Europe casino. The detailed and exact arrangement of the software and graphics is particularly beautiful. Suitably for the name, there are beautiful games in which there is to see the leaning tower of pisa or triumphal arch for example. Furthermore a large number is offered at progressive jackpots. This is profit sums which can amount to several millions.

One & payments

For the Europe casino the following payment methods are available. Everybody almost is helped with these methods.

The identical methods for the payment are almost available. These are citadel commerce, ukash, moneybookers, instadebit, neteller, click2pay, entropay, webmoney, usemybank, credit card (MasterCard, VISA), Wire transfer, VISA Electron, Eco and Banküberwesiung, instantaneously.

Altogether, there still are numerous further payment methods, these, however, are often restricted regionally.
Bonus actions

There are much boni for new customers as well as also stock customers which one should also certainly use. €Ein-& payments

The following Zahlungsmeth stand restrictedly is for the Europe casino. €Ein-& payments

For the Europe casino the following Za stand. €Ein-& payment fixed on the whole year. You inform best numerous further bonus actions are offered by Europe casino yourself on the web page of the online casino. Stock customers also can be pleased about good boni.

Test result

The Europe casino is a very good and very recommendable online casino. This regularly receives good reviews in the respective fora and casino web pages also year by year and lands at coordinations on vordereren squares if it doesn't work out even as a winner. Game possibilities, payment methods and a very good customer service are sufficiently existing. Just for new customers the bonus actions of this online casino can be considered very enticing.

sdothbc reviewed On 01/08/2013

I haven't played here in 2 years or so. I have recently attempted to deposit here again and been declined. The last time I was using this site, they held my withdrawl for roughly 3 months. I won consistently here for months, but after they held my withdrawl indefinitely with no explanation, I stopped playing. At that time I was depositing and playing with thousands of dollars, and I did not want to have that much money held up for so long. Now I am only playing with hundreds, and so if it was held up I was not worried. However, I was declined and told my account was closed permanently. I do believe(without proof mind you) it was simply because I won consistently, so as long as you're a losing gambler, europa casino is fine. If you're always winning though, not the place for you.I have never been given any explanation for the withdrawl hold up nor the account closure.

Efti reviewed On 10/30/2012

Two and a half years ago I signed up at Europa Casino, whose name I was familiar with but had never fully captured my interest. That changed when, while browsing the internet, I stumbled upon an affiliate giving new players an exclusive no deposit bonus of $15 at the Playtech site; this was a 50% improvement on similar offers I had seen elsewhere. I followed the registration instructions, which included downloading the software from the provided link and inputting the specified promo code. Valid credit card details were also required for the bonus to be credited, which ended up taking another day.

Finally I was able to start playing with the free funds, hoping to hit a winning streak and make it to the withdrawal stage. It would not be easy as there was a fixed withdrawal amount of $100 – no more, no less – on the non-cashable bonus, though the other key terms were generally reasonable: 40x WR with most table and poker games allowed. Unfortunately I did not get lucky this time around, though I’ve forgotten the specifics of what games I used this particular promo on or how long it lasted. I got another small freebie earlier this year (this one for only $5) that was basically gone in a flash… And that sums up my total playing experience at Europa.

I would be remiss, however, in failing to note that this site – along with some of its companions in the Casino Partners group – often emails me with various promotions that range from interesting to irritating. Aside from the somewhat aggressive cross marketing attempts to make me register at one of its fellow casinos, there are periodic annoying messages announcing an exciting opportunity that is never actually spelled out: instead, I am prompted to log into the casino to uncover the mystery. My personal theory is that if the offer wasn’t good enough to actually tell me about in the first place, it certainly isn’t worth me wasting any extra effort trying to find out what it is.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/25/2012

I registered with Europa Casino via their instant flash player version. I was pleased to learn I did not have to download their casino to take advantage of their special offer for £10 free no deposit required.

What I really like about most Playtech Casinos (not all) is that their live help facility are normally always more than willing to help and quite freely give away no deposit required options. On this occasion I had seen a promotion where they were offering a free £10 so I contacted live help after registering and they awarded it to me straight away. I had to register a valid debit or credit card before I could claim the free £10.

I got the opportunity to play one of their newest slots. It was called ‘Baywatch’ and I hadn’t seen it at any other Playtech Casino’s so it was nice to try something new for a change. Now I am a sucker for a slot with stacked wilds so this one was right up my alley. The slot offers free spins and onus games. First spin I done I had a ‘big win £7.49’, ok it’s not a huge amount but it gave me really good impressions of it straight away. I stayed on it for a while, didn’t have any other big wins, it was ok to play nothing special though. It was nice to play something apart from the Marvel Sots.

Live help popped up during my game play, which I found a little annoying but they said they could offer me 150% match on my first deposit if I done it there and then. The minimum deposit required was £20. I only had a £10 UKASH voucher which I was planning on using somewhere so I asked if I would still get the 150% if I deposited £10 but was told it was only valid for deposits of £20 or more but I would be able to receive a 100% match on the £10. So I decided to deposit here as it was a trustworthy casino and I was enjoying my time here. I received my 100% match immediately which was credited as bonus money. Europa do offer a bonus for deposit by UKASH of 15% but again this is a minimum deposit of £20.

Trusted place to play at and recommended to all. Didn’t make a withdrawal on this occasion but would have no worries in depositing here again.

valentin68 reviewed On 10/14/2012

I remember that about 2, 3 years ago, when I had the first attempts to try to play in an online casino my attention was attracted by Europa Casino due to the posion on the online gambling market they had among other casinos and because of the 35 USD no deposit wellcome bonus they offered at that time to all new players. The following review is a little bit different from those I have written before so far in the sense that at the time I received a request from the Europa Casino staff to express my sincere player opinion on their site to receive another generous bonus of 50 USD. I have looked into my older files and I found it. Below is a quote of the opinion I expressed at that time.

I was playing at your casino for about one or two weeks now and I can say that Europa casino is one of the bets casinos I have ever encountered and played in. This is because of a couple of main reasons. One of the reasons is that opposite to other same casinos there are much many games that the casino offers to the public and that from these games many are new and exciting. There are some games in which the player can easily earn money like "Weel of fortune" or "French roulette". In other similar casinos I have played some of these new games are missing and some of them are truncated. They do not offer the same xcitement of playing like the games in your casino. And this excitement is for real. Another reason your casino is one of the best existing on the net is that it accepts players from all over the world (there are many casinos on the net, arround 50% of them which ban the players from Eastern Europe and Asia) and this is good for business. Your casino wellcome everybody and gives equal chances to all. Another nice feature you have is that your casino offers a nice wellcome bonus of 35 dollars to all players who have verified their email addresses. This is very attarcting for new players because first the bonus is big enough and second the players can earn something and can whithdrw the money won after they meet the wagering requirements. In other casinos a player must first make a deposit in order to withdraw money. Finally as a suggestion it would be nice if your casino would have also smaller stakes at some games like the card and table games.

About a week ago, when I decided to write this review I have revisited the casino after two years. It has changed a lot. It is even better. New games design, new stakes, the same curteous online support that answers any question imediately.
I recommend you to play here and it surely deserves a place in the top 50 online casinos.

goldenmember reviewed On 08/07/2012

Europa Casino looks as if it is one of the typical European casinos springing out of Malta or a tax haven, and advertises itself as such. You will be surprised to learn that its actually based in the Phillipines with contact numbers in North America and Europe. This no doubt is to promote trust with customers, but it is worth knowing that it is not based in Europe.

You can only at present download the platform to play on, although the website advertises a flash casino you don't yet have this facility. The games are run on a Playtech platform, and you get all the Playtech games. This includes roulette, blackjack, video poker. It doesn't have the most up to date selection, but everything that you regularly find in other casinos is there such as Pink Panther and Beach Life. You also get a decent selection of novel games such as scratchcards and asian games.

The bonus is very generous - if you deposit often enough you can earn a massive bonus equal to 100% of your deposit. The play through is relatively low as well, with only 20 times play through needed. I only placed a small amount to see what they were like. I actually ended up losing some of my initial account whether this is because I was going through a bad run or the odds were not quite in my favor I am not certain.

Another problem that I had with them was that the withdrawal process was quite fiddly and took a long time. The customer service was friendly enough but really did not get things moving enough. Overall I would only rate this casino 6/10 as I think there are better choices out there.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Overall

Casino Europa took the Internet by storm at the turn of the century, launching as a premier online casino that has continued its exceptional grow for the last decade. New members will enjoy a casino bonus, plus weekly and monthly bonuses. Powered by PlayTech, members will find a solid game variety and appealing graphics all rolled up into a stellar casino software platform that is available for Download or instant play Flash.

Software

Powered by leading casino software developer Playtech, Casino Europa provides a well-rounded gaming experience complete with more than 100 games to choose from. Available as a download or for instant play in the Flash casino, members wonít find too much difference between the two platforms. The online casino is very stable, extremely fast and has fun, realistic graphics to further electrify the atmosphere of the online casino.

Games

Casino Europa has a comprehensive selection of online casino games, available for free or real-money play. Categories include table games, Card Games, Slots, video poker, Arcades and Asian Games. Players can also participate in a few live dealer games, including Blackjack and Roulette. A large assortment of Progressive Jackpots, 17 in all, can be found in multiple gaming categories - mostly online slots - worth millions in cash waiting to be released.

Promotions

If a year's worth of valuable bonuses, worth $200 each month, wasnít enough to whet your appetite; Casino Europa has a valuable list of promotions to go along with it. Preferred payment methods earn up to 15% in matching bonuses on each and every deposit, paid on top of any other eligible bonus offers.

Earning comp points is the best way to keep your bankroll padded at Casino Europa. Not only do comp points convert to real cash in the online casino, they determine your VIP status as well. As a VIP member of Casino Europaís, players can receive special bonus offer, take advantage of exclusive offers and receive other perks like VIP treatment.

Pros

  • $2,400 Welcome Bonus
  • 100+ casino games
  • Available bonuses on every deposit
  • Decade of experience
  • Download and Flash Casino

Cons

  • No US players
  • Download version for PC only

Details

Official Website: www.europacasino.com

Languages: Czech, Danish, English, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, Citadel Commerce, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, DineroMail, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, Euteller, ewire, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Internet Banking, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Santander, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Canada, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Estonia, France, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Libya, Macau, Montserrat, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States, Netherlands, Finland

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 95.39%

Established: 2004

License: Antigua & Barbuda

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, instaDebit, MyCitadel, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 9 990 USD(and all equivelent currencies) per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-10 days;Bank transfers - 3-10 days;Cheques - 2-28 days

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: no

Contact Europa Casino

Owner: Imperial E-Club Limited

Email: Marketing, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Phone: (866) 463-9271
Fax: +268 481 233 3
General Information: +268 481 231 1
Toll Free Fax: (866) 847-4349

Affiliate Program: Euro Partners

If you liked Europa Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites