Europa Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
2-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Overall

Casino Europa took the Internet by storm at the turn of the century, launching as a premier online casino that has continued its exceptional grow for the last decade. New members will enjoy a casino bonus, plus weekly and monthly bonuses. Powered by PlayTech, members will find a solid game variety and appealing graphics all rolled up into a stellar casino software platform that is available for Download or instant play Flash.

Software

As a Playtech casino, a leading casino software developer, Casino Europa provides a well-rounded gaming experience complete with more than 100 games to choose from. Available as a download or for instant play in the Flash casino, members wonít find too much difference between the two platforms. The online casino is very stable, extremely fast and has fun, realistic graphics to further electrify the atmosphere of the online casino.

Games

Casino Europa has a comprehensive selection of online casino games, available for free or real-money play. Categories include table games, card games, online slots, video poker, arcades and asian Games. Players can also participate in a few live dealer games, including blackjack and roulette. A large assortment of Progressive Jackpots, 17 in all, can be found in multiple gaming categories - mostly slots - worth millions in cash waiting to be released.

Promotions

If a year's worth of valuable bonuses, worth $200 each month, wasn't enough to whet your appetite; Casino Europa has a valuable list of promotions to go along with it. Preferred payment methods earn up to 15% in matching bonuses on each and every deposit, paid on top of any other eligible bonus offers.

Earning comp points is the best way to keep your bankroll padded at Casino Europa. Not only do comp points convert to real cash in the online casino, they determine your VIP status as well. As a VIP member of Casino Europaís, players can receive special bonus offer, take advantage of exclusive offers and receive other perks like VIP treatment.

Pros

  • $2,400 Welcome Bonus
  • 100+ casino games
  • Available bonuses on every deposit
  • Decade of experience
  • Download and Flash Casino

Cons

  • No US players
  • Download version for PC only

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

$500
High Roller Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $500
  • Min. Deposit
    $1,000
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Europa Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I was recently completely disrespected by a chat rep at Europa Casino. I was told that I didn't win anything because I wasn't playing the right games ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.europacasino.com
Software
Playtech
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, Citadel Commerce, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Santander, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Cheque, ClickandBuy, MyCitadel, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
9 990 USD(and all equivelent currencies) per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Denmark kroner
Languages
Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian
Restricted Countries
Canada, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Estonia, France, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Libya, Macau, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States, Netherlands, Finland, Romania, Germany - Show more
Return To Player
95.39%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2004
Licences
Antigua & Barbuda
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Imperial E-Club Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Euro Partners
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email
,
Phone
  • Fax: +268 481 233 3
  • General Information: +268 481 231 1
  • Toll Free Fax: (866) 847-4349

Players reviews

Reviewed on Friday 24. April 2015
Lately I have been playing way to much in Casinos that are powered by NetEnt and Microgaming software, so I decided to change that. After browsing through the casinos on the AG list I found Europa casino that is solely powered by Playtech and I thought I should give it a try. I opened their website and the first thing that pooped out was the 2.400$ welcome bonus, so I got curios and I checked it out. Basically it is a 100% bonus up to 100$ that you can take once every month. So I made a deposit of 20$ and took the bonus which after I had 40$ and I was ready to hit the slots.

After looking for a game to play I choose Wild Gambler. I played it at 0.40$ and I really enjoyed playing it. I started off pretty good and I was slowly building up my balance but still I couldn't get those free spins. After a while I started to lose my balance but then suddenly I got the free spins. But the free spins were a disappointment since I only got 3$ out of them, but after I got another free spin feature where I got 25$ thanks to some nice wild positions plus the lock and spin option that I loved in several cases. So as my balance slowly grew I decided to raise the bet to 0.80$ but I guess it wasn't such a good idea since for there everything started going bad, I kept lowering the bet but after a while I ended up on zero.

This is a decent casino where I had a great time. The website looked really good, also they have all three ways that you can play (Instant play, downloadable casino and also a mobile casino). Also I contacted their Live support which is kind but very slow. Overall 7/10.
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015
Europa casino it is playtech casino with decent bonuses and promotions, they probably can stand with bonus amounts with top playtech casinos, but few other things at this casino is not nice.

Europa casino have only playtech games, you could play instant play or download software. I think instant play at all playtech casinos are not very great, usually there is slow loading and slow spins, so better to not be lazy and download software on computer.

Europa casino customer support is okay, much more better than at 21nova for example. Everytime I click online chat icon, in about a minute live chat agent already there. A bit sad thing - they can start to chat with you anytime, and just make bonus offers. Sometimes it is good, but sometimes when you already claimed a bonus and made deposit and already spinning it is just sucks when they appear and start telling you about new bonuses. I mean I already playing, having fun, why interrupt my gameplay with your bonus offers?

Bonuses is good, usually about 3-4 deposit bonuses during a week, not big, but at least something. Good comp points system is also a plus. Nothing more interesting I can say about their promos, everything general and usual, nothing special and no any cherry on top of the pie.

Withdrawals are sad in this casino. My first withdrawal took 6 days, it is too long. Verification took 3 days, it is also very slow, but I really thought that my second withdrawal will be paid much more faster...It was mistake, payouts are about this timeframe 4-6 days for skrill and neteller. It is very very long.

Overall it is not bad playtech casino, they pay, they have good bonuses, their customer support is ok. But waiting for about a week to get paid? Not for me.
Very, very, very, I MEAN VERY slow withdrawals.
I registered at Europa Casino of the first day, when he opened the virtual doors in 2002. With years of business there is the highest degree of professionalism and care of a real players. Anyone who appreciate the beauty of classical Europe he will fall into a recognizable design that exudes a special atmosphere of Europe. This casino is, in my eyes as a travel guide for European delight in earthly casinos around the old continent.

In addition to serving as a travel guide, Europa Casino has a lot to offer. Playtech offers a full range of games, a lot of promotions, superior customer service and a lot of popular banking options. In addition, the casino is also available on Android and Apple devices. It is also clear that Europe Casino communicates with they members on a high level, through a fairly active blog with interesting articles, guides and information on the latest bonuses. Europa Casino is 100% secure, fully licensed to operate in accordance with the jurisdiction of Antigua and Barbuda.

My experience is just a continuation of the above-written thesis, deposit is a logical sequence after the free 10€ you get by opening an account, i deposit here two times lost money, but that is no reason that I am not satisfied with the offer of games, Roulette cost me fast losing money, too big role with not enough money in the account and all become dust with big 0 on my account. I played Fantastic Four Slot game and get 80€ in 4 minutes, then go to roulette and four times miss 1-18 bet, after that i make pause about 2 years and today i play again and feeling is beautiful, big like for great "magic" casino.
Maybe Europa Casino should give some free spins, about 10-15 for depositing players for the biggest holidays (Christmas and New Year). I think so attract those who are like me made a little longer break, who knows maybe in the future we see that from this great casino.
India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
One of the most famous and my best casino. Europa casino is definitely
one of the finest in the world. Its been more than 3 years since i had
joined this casino site and still their are very less casinos i have
played on which match the lever of Europa casino. Powered by one of
the best in the world which is the play tech software . I came to know
about them through emails that play tech casinos send. I got a very
nice 100% match up bonus on the very first deposit i did with them.
This is one the first casinos where i player black jack and slots for
the very first time so i have a very personal connection with this
casino . I did not win a lot of money from this casino site but l
learned to play all the games from them only. They had a very slow
support staff and i think that is their only problem because i had to
wait for him to reply for at least 10-15 minutes every time i needed
supports help. Their best game is black jack and video poker is not
nice at all and do not try it as it will be a waste of money. I still
play with them some times and relive the old days. Europa casino will
always on top 5 of my list of best casinos of all times. They always
have promotions going on and that is the best thing about them and it
keeps us all waiting for something new from the casinos side. They
have the most amazing table games you will every play any where else.
I think every one should try casino once at least. I would rate this
casino 10 out of 10 as it gave me something more valuable than money
and i wanna thank them.
Belarus
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
Europa casino and their sister casinos is well-known group of playtech casinos, which well know for their spammy emails. I think they something like casino rewards on microgaming, really, spam coming from this casinos is never stops, and there is always one two emails from them per single day. I am not toleranted to spam at all, and i am always unhappy to see spam from casino, and of course i will lower rating of europa casino for such spammy work.
One day i catched for this spammy email, because they offer me 400% bonus up to 100$, and i just decide to try, i am not sure if this guys safe, but 400% is decent bonus and i can take risk to be cheated. I made 25$ deposit and had my bonus come to me automatically, so i had 125$ to play with. I ask live chat about bonus terms, and that was strange live chat agent, because i waited till he appear on chat for about 10 minutes, then i ask about terms, and wait another 10 minutes. During this 10 minutes he posts in chat few their promotions, and i think this looks really bad, post spam in chat without answering on player questions. I tried many games with my 400% bonus, and also did not bet too high, because i had a lot of wagering requirements, but when i had 70$ left i open archer game and start playing high till there is no money on my account.
I think this will be lowest rated playtech casino for me, such spammy emails, also strange live chat agents make me feel that this casino not safe at all. I rate this casino with 5 stars, and not sure is this casino good or know, i am sure they will pay winnings, but why to play there with such bad customer service.
India
My gmail spam folder is filled with emails from casinos about their new promotional offer and new bonuses available for us to benefit from . And from their i cam to know about Europa casino and i must say this that this casino room is quite famous and they have made quite a name for themselves because every time before joining a new casino room i check about it on sites like ask gambler and check the rating reviews and try to talk to existing users because they give you the best inputs and in this casinos case everyone was saying good. They ave been powered by the play tech software which is one of the best in business and going strong as ever. They have offered a very wide variety of games and also a 100% match up bonus on the first deposit you make with them but now i do not care about bonuses at all because their is no point of wasting time with them so now i have made a rule that i will always play with real money. I tried their mobile version which sucked big time and did not give a feel of casino at all or may be it was because of the small screen of my device but i did not like to play with my phone. They ask for documents at the time of withdrawal and not when you are joining or making a deposit which is really funny because they do not care who you are as long as you are making them money but it is their rules and we cannot do anything about them . I am not play techs biggest fan but this casino room has come out very effectively with this software and the games like hulk slot which was a really good experience. I think this casino room is worth trying.
Reviewed on Thursday 22. May 2014
I'm reviewing Europa Casino for the second time, as I managed to lose my original review in the process.

I'll state by saying that I'm not a die-hard Playtech fan, but Playtech software offers alot in the gaming world, and it's in contest with some of its other software rankees, so I desided to give this casino a try.

Bearing in mind this was Playtech I wasn't ready to take anything less than "great" service from their casino, and it's exactly what I got.

Ofcourse, you have promotions which make your mouth water, aswell as some montly bonuses for consistant players.

I'd also like to point out that this is one of the best casinos regarding the amount of different payment methods, from your classical ones, to the most absurd ones that I've never heard off, but it's very nice to see they support such a wide amount of deposit/withdrawal methods.

On the other hand I'm holding a bit of a grudge for their withdrawal methods as you have to send verification in order to make an withdraw, which is in my world a bit off a drag to do, especially if you have made a deposit already.

I did not have any problems with the casino though ; It was very fun to waste my money on their Marvel slots, and I always find that when I'm enjoying myself, my funds go down really fast no matter how much I wager per spin / play turn.

I'd also have to point out that I've heard a complaint here andthere about how the casino bonuses were hard to catch, and the live chat was a bit clunky, but I had no trouble with Live Chat or my bonus pickup what so ever!

I wouldn't, however, rate this casino an 8/10 like it is on askgamblers.com, It's great, it's playable, but it's not over 5/10 material. They have a long way to go before they reach a fanreating of 8/10 in my opinion.

All in all I had fun, and this is one Playtech casino I'd suggest you give it a go.

Cheers!
Hi everyone! Firstly, before I start on my review of Europa Casino, I had read the earlier reviews below and I was rather alarmed at some of the comments made. Yes, some good points had been put forward regarding reviewers' random ratings for the casino, which I doubt would influence AskGamblers rating anyway, but I am in disagreement with some of the other mentioned aspects. Anyway, I am not here to argue about someone's personal opinion of the casino, or about distrusting any reviewer's credibility either. I am a Playtech software fan, a die-hard one, fanatic even, and all my Playtech reviews here at AskGamblers are based on years of playing at the various Playtech casinos. If that doesn't add up for a solid and trustworthy review, then I honestly don't know what would. ;)

I didn't come across Europa Casino by chance, or by the lure of its no-deposit bonus. I was regularly playing at two of their sister casinos and I was then introduced to Europa casino, with a better incentive...a $20 no-deposit bonus, a 100% first deposit bonus plus an additional $20 free! That's equivalent to a 200% first deposit bonus. I accepted the offer, signed up at Europa and played my usual 3 favourite slot games, one at a time of course. A standard practice I do at all Playtech casinos. Familiarity of any game I want to play has always been important for me, as much as having good luck itself, because it keeps the anticipation in control, without losing self-control...for most of the time anyway! ;)

My first win at Europa Casino didn't come easily. It took many deposits and numerous disappointing moments. Wins that could have been made if not for the 25 times wagering requirements. Credits that simply drained away as the wagering balance decreased. But I guess every gambler has had a taste of this, at one time or another, and knows how frustrating it could be! Still, even by the worst law of averages, a win must come sooner or later. It did for me. And quite a good one too...a $700 win for a $20 deposit! Incredibly enough, a second win came not very long after the first...a $500 win for another $20 deposit! With that $1200 win, I almost drew even with the casino's bank. A marvelous achievement after a long dry spell of fruitless deposits. In fact, my record shows that my deficit at Europa Casino is a mere -$7!!! Yes, that close to breaking the bank, so to speak! Hehehe. The withdrawals? No problems at all. My documents were sent, acknowledged and approved in 2 days. The payment came in 2 or 3 days later.

I have not been playing so regularly at Europa Casino since, not for any bad reason, but merely because I was, and still am, having a wonderful time at a few other Playtech Casinos! If you had read my reviews, you'd know exactly which casinos I am referring to, hehehe. I never had any complaints on Europa, even after all these years, but I do wish they would start offering much bigger deposit bonuses, like my top favourite casino is doing! :)

Afi
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Europa casino is powered by playtech, and i decide to join because i have no any nice bonus offers from playtech casinos in which i already played. so i just found europa casino, saw that they giving 100% welcome offer, think to my self why not, and download casino. Live support confirm that everything ok, i am usually speak with live chat right after registration, asking about bonuses, probably i have account in this casino in past, who know, better spent 5 minutes then have your account locked in future, i think i am right with it. I made deposit of 40$ to play with 80$ and of course this is nice boost, but after some nice offers what was made for me from winner casinos and william hill casinos, this offer seems to be a bit low. But anyway, deposit done, bonus accepted, and i have nothing to do then just playing. I decide to give a shot to jackpot slots, and primarly set a target on marvel slots. I like that all marvel slots on playtech have jackpots, it can be triggered on any bet, but of course as always higher your bet, higher your chances to jackpot. Honestly speaking i never trigger that jackpot, and this made me very sad... But i still have a hope that one day i will trigger it, and i hope that i win something bigger than lower jackpot. I start from incridible hulk slot with 50 paylines, and there is very funny and sad story in one moment. I play probably 20 minutes, and everything was fine, than i just saw that i have no money for bet, i check what is it, and i found that i am missclick to max bet, and continue to play with max bet after just one missclick! Oh, that was pity, but if i hit something big with max bet, i am think i was be more happy :)
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about europa casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B
This is my review about Europa Casino!
In my opinion this is a very good casino and in this review I will tell you why!
First of all,I like the website because isnt too crowded,it has only the informations that you need,nothing else:games,download option,login form and promotions!Also,very important for me is that it has romanian language which is my native language and this makes me feel better when I am playing slots on online casinos!Another good thing about this casino is the bonuses that you can receive if you decide to make your first deposit and try their casino games!For the first deposit,you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euro with wagering requirements of 40 times!Then,every month,for your first deposit you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euro with same wagering requirements!In addition to this monthly bonus,this casino also rewards you with comp points that you will receive when you are playing for real money!This points can be changed later to real money straight to your casino account!They have a lot of games to play like slot games,table games and video poker and also they have a mobile version of the casino which could be played on ios or android devices!I tell you,the mobile version looks pretty good,Ive tried it and I can say it is a pleasure to play slot games on your smartphone when you arent home or you are travelling and you are feeling lucky but your pc isnt available!
My experience with this casino is one of the most important and I am saying that because I felt good even I didnt won much money and didnt get riched!Now I will rate this casino,I will give a 9 for the games,10 for website look,9 for the support and a big 10 for the monthly bonus you receive if you make at least one deposit every month!
Germany
Reviewed on Monday 29. July 2013
danke. askgamlers.com europlay endlich 20 tage später heute geld überwiesen . erst muss diesen casino tut mir echt leid auszahlung stress aber hier gemeldet bin ich gut gemacht. !!!!!

ich danke askgamlers .com.

weil diesen casino schriflich erst hier angemeldet gemacht sonst email keine antwort gegeben.

hier eroplay geschrieben bitte netteller konto gucken. ja richtig heute geld schon im neteller konto 250€
LOOKS LIKE THE SCAMSTER REVIEWS ARE LEARNING NOT TO BE TOO ENTHUSIASTIC. MOST OF THE REVIEWS SINCE MINE BELOW HAVE BEEN MUCH MORE SUBTLE AND ALMOST AN ATTEMPT TO MOVE MINE DOWN IN THE LIST OF REVIEWS. NONE OF THE REVIEWERS ARE CREDIBLE AS THEY DON'T SEEM TO HAVE PLAYED MUCH OR SPENT MUCH - BUT BE AWARE THE BELOW IS STILL ALL TRUE:


DODGY PROMOTIONAL REVIEWS BY CASINO STAFF????

THESE SITES ARE FULL OF FALSE/DODGY REVIEWS WITH PEOPLE PROMOTING THEIR OWN CASINOS IT SEEMS. (the site itself is genuine as I am allowed to place a review but it cannot control casino placed reviews!)

A great example is the review below my original review by somebody called "LCYMOD".

Now let us examine this care fully he gives the casino the following points:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

Firstly, he states he had played with a no deposit bonus and at the end states "you will come out a winner!".

So LET ME START MY DISMANTLING OF THIS BLATANTLY FRAUDULENT CASINO PLACED REVIEW:

1. He cannot give 8 out of 10 for withdrawals - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE WITHDRAWAL!!!

2. He cannot give 10 out of 10 for deposits - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE DEPOSIT!!!

3. He cannot give 9.5 out of 10 for payouts - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE PAYOUT!!!

4. He gives 9 out of 10 for terms and conditions yet as I've pointed out in my previous review, the terms and conditions don't tell you the following:

"First your payout/withdrawal is left in the 'pending' category for 4 working days and then it takes at least another 14 days to process your money - so to re-cap: 1 day to debit your account when you’re depositing and at least 18 working days if you wish to withdraw your winnings - disgusting."

As for his final line that "you will come out a winner" - he of course won nothing and gambled no money of his own. The bonus system (wagering requirements) is almost guaranteed to ensure you are not allowed to withdraw any winnings but condemned to gamble it all till you lose it all.

GO FOR CASINO WITH NO PENDING PERIOD - HENCE YOU GET INSTANT WITHDRAWALS AND BE VEY CAREFUL OF THE REVIEWS - THEY ARE MAINLY RIGGED. PEOPLE AREN'T INTERESTED IN BS ABOUT DESIGN AND FELL ETC THEY WANT TO KNOW IF IT'S FAIR AND WHETHER CUSTOMERS ARE RESPECTED AND LOOKED AFTER!!

ABOVE ALL WATCH OUT FOR SCAM REVIEWS
Hello here is my next review from the Europe Casino:
After they sent me an promotional e-mail with some serious bonuses I wanted to try them out, but I didn’t made my account immediately because I runs out from the money and later I completely forget them, unfortunately I get them e-mail to the spam and it was deleted automatically. So I left the thing again, later when I get some money I remembered to them so I searched them.
I found them home page and they offers an acceptable welcome package. They gives a one hundred percentage match bonus up to 100 euro with twenty times wagering requirements and no max cash out. That was an automatically bonus to my first deposit, so I didn’t needed to speak with the live support to get it but they had another bonus. They gives every months a chance to get a bonus from your deposits. I saw I can claim the promotion money, I need to contact with them to credits my bonus money and it is a standard promotion and them gives maximum 100 euro.
So I registered to them through the instant play version because I didn’t want to download the software. After I made my account I went to the cashier and deposited 20 euro with my neteller.
I get the bonus too so I started to play with 40 euro and 800 euro play through requirements.
I started to play with the artic fortune slot with 1 euro stakes because I really likes the bonus game on it. I get the bonus but I choose the smallest so I only collected 12 euro from it. After it I didn’t get the bonus game again so I blame myself because I picked the wrong ones. Sadly I lost my money but I enjoyed it a bit at least.
Thank you!
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
Europa Casino is indeed one of the very best casinos. Very good website/interface, support and so on. After I made an account and deposited I received immediately as expected the first bonus. I played most of the games as I really enjoyed them. The paper work didn’t took very long as the person that I was speaking to at the live support was very kind to urgent my ticket so that it will take less. The casino has a lot of languages supported as well as many deposit methods. Keep in mind that players from Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Israel, Netherlands, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Philippines, Turkey, United States are not allowed to play here. As they have the games from Playtech I can say that they don’t have a huge variety of games compared to other casinos but still its acceptable. On really big disadvantage is the fact that the withdrawal timeframes are really huge: 5 or 6 days for e-wallets when most of the casinos have somewhere around 2-3, not to mention 7 to 14 days for Credit/Debit cards and 12-26 for eCheques. I didn’t see any complaint, or at least one unresolved complaint at this casino. Because of this, and also the ranking that Europa casino has on askgamblers I can encourage you to give it a try. Probably not in my top casinos but still it is worth a try. I forgot to mention that the maximum withdrawal limit is 10 000 USD/EUR per month, so if you win a lot it is going to take a while till you receive all the money. Overall it’s a very good casino, which creates a very professional atmosphere and in the same time you feel very respected for being one of their customers.
Hungary
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
Europa Casino is one of the flagship casinos of Playtech powered gambling sites and some say it's the gentlemen's casino (not that I know what exactly it means) and not without reason. An elegant-looking, easy-to-use interface helping players to feel themselves more comfortable. They make their customers more satisfied with a large selection of deposit methods, available languages and great promotions. I quietly observe here, since the latest casino software update I've had several technical problems and the Lobby window is always out of display so every time I have to close the right side gadget bar to fit properly the screen. I hope they are going to fix this soon.
Like many other Playtech casino they offer 10-15% extra deposit bonus depending on what method the player use to fill up the casino balance (To be honest I never use this option as being too lazy to look after what are the criterium of this plus 10% if there's any at all).
Last time I deposited €120 from my Skrill account and played with Panther Moon, Archer, some roulette and blackjack but nothing happened that I wanted so I thought it's better to rest the play for a while.
That night of the day was the first game of the NHL Stanley Cup Finals that I wanted to watch but somehow I miscalculated the time zone differences and my alarm clock woke me up 1 hour earlier as I planned. To pass the time and keep myself awake I thought I would play a little with the 8-line Vacation Station. After circa 20-25 spins 5 purple ship symbols emerged one after the other, forming 2 winning lines diagonally. I performed that sequence on a €0.25 bet line so I won €375 for a €2 total bet. Needles to say I was so elated that it was no longer a problem to stay awake for the hockey game. It was just icing on the cake that my team won that already classic hockey game so I had a really great night.
Two days later I requested a €439 cash out and another 2 days later (of course after that stupid pending withdrawal time) it's been on my e-wallet account.

I've never had any problems with Europa Casino. I like to play here, like the environment and trust them.
Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Europa Casino and I saw that players from my current location (The Netherlands) are not accepted, but players from my foreign location (Romania) are. It Is one of the few casinos that have this policy and I wonder why.
The casino’s website is pretty average- maybe too much blue. You can play either by downloading their software or through Flash. You can also play imply from your mobile phone.
Their first deposit bonus is 100% only up to 100$, which is pretty rare, usually casinos have cooler promotions. However, if you deposit 1000$ or more the casino will give 500$.
The last time I played was about 1 and a half year ago. I remember that I did not have any problems with their support team, they were very friendly and eager to answer any question I had.
I remember playing Iron Man 2 at this casino, which is one of the best slots (not because of the winnings, but because of its design). I also remember winning big once time- something like 300$ (which for me is a lot, maybe for others it is not).
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Playtech slots, then Europa Casino is a good place to play.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech software 
Bonuses 7/10 average bonuses
Support: 9/10 I do not have any reasons to complain, 9 is only to motivate them to perfect
Cashouts: 9/10 I got my money in 4 days, pretty fast I guess
So in the end my grade is higher than 8.2 
Reviewed on Sunday 31. March 2013
Hello, i play at europa casino because i like playtech slots( but seems like they do not like me) and because they offer me a 200% bonus on deposit, so i decide to give it a shot, and deposit 100$ that give me 300$ balance, high wagering, but good money to start with. So i decide to start with high variance game, probably the highest variance from all playtech slots - great blue. I start with 1.5 bets, because i think even 200 bets balance it is not a insurance that you hit something, i play slot, but it do not want to pay me at all, so i just leave it with 250$ and try next slot on my list to play - iron man 2. Iron man 2 liked by me for nice graphic, and also yes, i am watch movie and so i like to play this slot. I play 2$ bets, but again no any luck for me, and i just decide to leave this slot with 150$ left , and try wild games slot, it has a olympic games theme, and also 3 or 4 different freespins rounds. So i play it 1.5$ bets, and hit my favorite feature with leopard, also you should choose your sportsmen number, and if he win you will get better chances to hit something. I choose second number, and it cross finish line first! :) So freespins give me a nice 300$ win, and with 400$ i continue my journey at lucky panda slot, i like this slot because it have multiway wins, and wilds on middle reels. I start playing with 4$ bets, and god damn it was great mistake, it suck my balance very fast, and i do not get any feature or win over 20$. Thats was painfull and sick, and i really hate this slot right now.
So, here is my marks for Europa casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Support: do not test
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8/10 average playtech casino that obvious deserve your attention.
Reviewed on Sunday 3. March 2013
DODGY PROMOTIONAL REVIEWS BY CASINO STAFF????

THESE SITES ARE FULL OF FALSE/DODGY REVIEWS WITH PEOPLE PROMOTING THEIR OWN CASINOS IT SEEMS. (the site itself is genuine as I am allowed to place a review but it cannot control casino placed reviews!)

A great example is the review below my original review by somebody called "LCYMOD".

Now let us examine this care fully he gives the casino the following points:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

Firstly, he states he had played with a no deposit bonus and at the end states "you will come out a winner!".

So LET ME START MY DISMANTLING OF THIS BLATANTLY FRAUDULENT CASINO PLACED REVIEW:

1. He cannot give 8 out of 10 for withdrawals - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE WITHDRAWAL!!!

2. He cannot give 10 out of 10 for deposits - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE DEPOSIT!!!

3. He cannot give 9.5 out of 10 for payouts - HE DID NOT MAKE A SINGLE PAYOUT!!!

4. He gives 9 out of 10 for terms and conditions yet as I've pointed out in my previous review, the terms and conditions don't tell you the following:

"First your payout/withdrawal is left in the 'pending' category for 4 working days and then it takes at least another 14 days to process your money - so to re-cap: 1 day to debit your account when you’re depositing and at least 18 working days if you wish to withdraw your winnings - disgusting."

As for his final line that "you will come out a winner" - he of course won nothing and gambled no money of his own. The bonus system (wagering requirements) is almost guaranteed to ensure you are not allowed to withdraw any winnings but condemned to gamble it all till you lose it all.

GO FOR CASINO WITH NO PENDING PERIOD - HENCE YOU GET INSTANT WITHDRAWALS AND BE VEY CAREFUL OF THE REVIEWS - THEY ARE MAINLY RIGGED. PEOPLE AREN'T INTERESTED IN BS ABOUT DESIGN AND FELL ETC THEY WANT TO KNOW IF IT'S FAIR AND WHETHER CUSTOMERS ARE RESPECTED AND LOOKED AFTER!!

ABOVE ALL WATCH OUT FOR SCAM REVIEWS
BEWARE BEWARE - MORALLY CORRUPT CASINO

Europa, like it's sister site Eurogrand - hides the true facts of its operations - for example in its terms and conditions there is no mention of how long it takes to withdraw your winnings. Deposits are instantly debited from your account but withdrawals are very different indeed. First your payout/withdrawal is left in the 'pending' category for 4 working days and then it takes at least another 14 days to process your money - so to re-cap: 1 day to debit your account when you’re depositing and at least 18 working days if you wish to withdraw your winnings - disgusting.

BUT WAIT - at least they do have as advertised a progressive jackpot of £6million HOWEVER if you won the £6million you would be paid out over 50 YEARS!!!!!! The maximum payout is £10,000 per month, which includes progressive jackpot payments. These casino's are a disgrace to the industry and morally fraudulent.

ALSO watch out for bonuses – for a £200 bonus you would have t gamble £40,000 at blackjack!!!! Do not ever accept a bonus and watch out as they put it onto your account without your approval. Do not play and ask for it to be removed otherwise you will never be able to cashout any winnings (if indeed you won).

The only positive is that it is playtech software which is fair – shame about the casino.
Europa Casino is one of my favourite places to play on since I received a $50 no deposit bonus by signing up through an affiliate with code 50EUROPA. As always wagering requirements for any type of bonus such as this one are needed to be fulfilled in order to withdraw funds from your account. My opinion for this particular casino interested me because the atmosphere and look of Europa casino just caught my eye! The No deposit bonus is worth trying (I was more interested in free chances such as this) out and with it I managed to climb my bankroll from $50 to about $90 playing Video slots. Some of the games I played on were The Mummy, Azteca, Arctic Treasure, Daredevil, Xmen and finally Iron Man II. But wait! The fun doesn't stop there! Europa casino also offers Live games such as Live Blackjack, Live, Roulette and Live Bacarract! When you enter into one of the live games you'll see a Live dealer actually dealing the cards for other players. I find that as a unique feature in a casino. It did surpass my expectations and it did ring a few good wins! The best lucky streak I had was playing on Live Blackjack and winning almost every hand, some of which were considered really lucky because a few of my wins turned out to be Blackjacks and almost everytime the Dealer had an A shown as one of their cards I end up with an automatic win or a push, a Blackjack. The biggest win I had was $100 for a $50 bet. yes, it's one of those moments where I decided to either go big or go home! Double up for me! You can too if you choose the right slots and play your cards right you will come out a winner!

For this casino I would give the following:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

Casino News

View all
August 25, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Europa Casino decided to celebrate this years epic Oktoberfest event with giving away free beers on the house. In the Elite Challenge Tournament ...

Read more

July 08, 2009
by Angelica Mathews

This appears to be a winning week. The Playtech-powered Europa Casino has reported a €3 million progressive win by one player hitting two jackpots ...

Read more

November 20, 2008
by Angelica Mathews

For all new players Europa Casino is giving €2,400 Free Welcome Bonus. Make a cumulative Casino Bonus various promotional actions. Start playing ...

Read more