Eurogrand Casino Website

Eurogrand Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
5.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.6) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Eurogrand Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Eurogrand Casino Bonuses
€1000 1st Deposit Bonus Eurogrand Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 12x(d+b)
€50 Refer a Friend Bonus Eurogrand Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 12xb

Eurogrand Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Eurogrand Casino Reviews from our community

sid196642 reviewed On 02/28/2014

Worth avoiding.

I've played blackjack at most online casinos including the playtech version offered here. This has to have the worst odds I've ever seen. I've played five different times with £100 each time and approx eight out of every ten hands went in favour of the casino.
Terrible website, would advise against. As it is run by William Hill it is no great surprise...

Pablob reviewed On 02/09/2014

I've played all of the major online sites over the years. To varying degrees they ask for ID for withdrawals albeit they're not so keen for ID for deposits! Eurogrand take the ID process to an extreme and it takes days to meet all of their requirement. It is the worst casino for stalling payment of withdrawals and their cap on monthly withdrawals is nothing short of temptation for a problem gambler. Stay well clear is all I can advise!

Afi4wins reviewed On 12/06/2013

Hi! :) EuroGrand Casino is in fact one of my regular casinos and is also included in my own personal top 10 favorite listing. I cannot understand why the rating by AskGamblers is so low, but that's not a problem to me. To each its own, hehehe.

WAGERING REQUIREMENT. Being a casino within the WHG Group, the first big difference of EuroGrand Casino over others is its low wagering requirement of 12 times, same as its sister casino 21 Nova, but unlike the usual 20 and 25 times of others. In fact, any wise player could take advantage of this 12 times wagering to create wins, certainly on a much easier scale than having to wager a lot more. I wonder if most players do take wagering into consideration when they accept a bonus. Understandably, the excitement of getting big bonuses like 200% to 400% would make any player go blind temporarily, or be indifferent to its implications, particularly new and inexperienced players. Having said that, I must admit though that even veteran players like me do still get that "take it! take it" voice in the head, but I have always managed to put discretion first before plunging in! Not all the time though, hehehe. A good example is bonuses offered by Games on Soft (GoS) casinos like AdamEve, Lucky Win, Heavy Chips and Grand Wild. Who wouldn't go crazy when offered huge bonuses to play with for a very small amount of deposit? I too had lost control a few times, grabbing that $2000 being offered for less than a $10 deposit! Did I win? NO! No chance at all! Not when the wagering requirement runs into hundreds of thousands...but it certainly was fun!!! Hehehe.

BONUSES. In general, regular bonuses being offered by EuroGrand is nothing to shout about, being the mundane small percentages kind. What makes EuroGrand different from the rest lies in the regular cash back refunds and monthly loyalty bonuses - they are all wager-free! If you so happened to get back, say a $50 cash back refund or loyalty bonus, you can straight away withdraw it into your ewallet or bank account, no questions asked! Or you can play with it to try for a bigger purse, without any restrictions whatsoever! This is simply wonderful! If you are a high-roller, you'd love this!

COMP POINTS. This is one big downside point for EuroGrand - its complimentary points (comp points) conversion rate. Whilst others are offering 70 - 100 points for $1, EuroGrand's is 2500 points for $1! Now that is a huge difference indeed when it comes to converting your comp points for wager-free cash. For each EuroGrand's $1 converted cash, you can get $25 - $35 elsewhere! But if you think nowhere else can be worse than EuroGrand's rate - there are! There are 5 other Playtech casinos out there that have a conversion rate of 50,000 points for $1. If this is not crazy, I don't know what is! So, go check what's your casino's comp point conversion rate is - if it is being offered that is! Some casinos DO NOT have this!

I do not know nor understand why EuroGrand Casino opted for this difference. All its other sister casinos are at par with the rest. For this reason alone, my personal ranking of EuroGrand Casino falls down to the bottom of my top 10 favorite listing - down but not out! :)

Archerbow550 reviewed On 11/12/2013

Great casino and great support.Im have withdrawal in june 4920$,in august 4090$,in september 1620$.It is my favourite casino,and games.I play in roulette and in slot Spin2Million,In roulette Ive bet on 1 number,which I choose,and luck was with me.Money was fast withdrawl.On webmoney maximum summ is 1000$,on debet card no limit.On my luck,I calculate,in get that I earn near 800-900$ every day,and on another days I earn near 1000-1200$ in a day.It was my favourite time.Summer and casino.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I join them because i was registered at william hill, and as eurogrand in their group, of course i can not not receive emails with offer for eurogrand. I get email in which was stated that i can get nice bonus - deposit 20$, play with 100$. It sounds cool, but if you think you understand that this is not so easy bonus, because even if you win something, 80$ bonus will be deducted from your account. But i like bonus, and such big offer i accept without any bad thoughts. Live support confirm that i eligible for bonus, so i just made deposit and accept bonus in pop-up message. With 100$ balance i start with archer slot, play it about 20 minutes, but there was no anything special, so with 95$ i decide to left it. Next slot that i choose was pantner moon, it is nice slot due to high retriggering potential, this is mean if you hit freespins, most likely you get retrigger, and with 3x multiplier this gives you a nice chance to win something. I hit freespins and 2 retriggers, which boost my balance amazing 250$, and after that of course i left slot, because unlikely it will pay me something more. Next slot i open was great blue, and i start playing it with 2$ bets. Yes, i know this is very risky, but if i get something nice, i will easily finish my wagering and cashouts something nice even with deducted bonus. Like always for me great blue just suck and suck my money, and when i was left only 10$ i finally get freespin, oh, i was so happy, i was hope for really big payout! And just imagine my dissapoint when freespins pay me another 10$!? I was want to cry... Of course i lost 20$ that left, and i was really unhappy.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about eurogrand casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: (not tested, damn great blue)
Games selection : B

Adebisi213 reviewed On 09/22/2013

Eurogrand casino was actually one of the first online casinos I choose to play at a few years ago. I was somehow appealed by their name and incredible welcome bonus. I remember depositing €200 and getting €200 on top, but I requested the customer support to remove my bonus after I learned the terms and conditions. Back then I wasn't into really into slot machines, since the pay out percentage was higher with table games like blackjack, roulette etc.

Although I was never a fan of RNG table games; I prefer live tables. I did play the RNG version back then with €10 per hand. The nice thing about playing the RNG version is that you can dictate the speed of play pretty much yourself. Their games are powered by Playtech. At least with Playtech blackjack and roulette I always had a decent chance of winning, something I never felt with Microgaming.

Before I knew I had a balance of €900 after playing blackjack and roulette. I do remember I played a few slots after that. Not sure which ones anymore, but cashed out €975 eventually. The thing I didn't like about Eurogrand was their ridiculous long pending time - four damn days? Are you guys kidding me! It took 6 days eventually to get my money with the verification procedure.

Back then I just didn't know better, but that's the reason I avoided Eurogrand the past few years. There are much better alternatives and paying faster. I had a small win of €250 a few years ago as well. I see they still have that long withdrawal time of four days.

Well, these type of casinos should learn that this is basically unacceptable and customers will vote with their feet and choose faster paying casinos instead. Which is exactly what I do by playing casinos that pay within 24 hours.

I'd overall give them a 6/10 rating. Decent games, nice support, good bonuses but lame withdrawal time.

szirtisas reviewed On 07/30/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Euro grand Casino:
When I saw they had a large scale of welcome bonuses I was curious about them casino, also they are a playtech casino so I needed to try it because I had some good experiences from that type of casinos. I didn’t had so much money on my e-wallet so when I saw them promotions I would like to choose the lowest percentages bonus because the qualifying deposit is only was ten euro to get it. They had a big variety from match bonuses to serve them customers. If you deposit more you can get more money. The positive thing from them bonuses are the wagering requirements, only 12 times of the sum of the money, but if you play at GBP currency you need to wager more, 25 times.
After I get the important details from the bonus I went to them page and download them casino, when I installed and registered I had some troubles with the setup but finally I was able to login.
I contacted with the support to be sure to get my bonus to my first deposit.
He informed me it is an automatically bonus so I left the chat and went to the cashier to made a deposit with my neteller. I deposited 10 euro and get the percentage match bonus immediately.
I started to play with the iron man slot because I really like the bonus game on it. I played with minimum bets because my money wasn’t seems enough to play higher bets. Within a few spins I get the free games and after I collected almost all of the rockets I ended the bonus game with 38 euro.
I decided to play some other marvel jackpot machine so I started the incredible hulk (50 lines) and began to play with 1 euro bets, sadly I didn’t get any bonus from it even almost all my spins had 1 or 2 bonus symbols. Finally I lost my deposit but I had a great fun on it so I think they deserves a try.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/04/2013

Ahhh Eurogrand. It's been a long time since I played here. By the looks of their homepage it has evolved since the last time I was here. To tell you my experience it is but a normal approach. I registered an account and gotten involved with the 100% bonus. There minimum deposit is $10 and wagering for the matches were only 12 times the deposit and bonus. Now that is a spicy meatball! What I meant to say was it is really low but not low compared to the casino BGO with it's 4 times wagering before cashout! Since a low wagering presented itself to me the thought of $20 became my amount to deposit matching it with the 100% for $40. The total to get my cashout is $480 in total bets excluding Blackjack/Roulette. When I read some of the terms I avoided Blackjack and Roulette even if I wanted to play on it. It would give out additional wagering on top of my existing 12 times. I spend my balance on Gladiator Jackpot for $0.50 a spin. My first thought is I lost $10 worth of bets and then came some rescue from the Helmet bonuses. 9 helmets from bronze, silver and gold will appear to give me an amount. I was seeing all gold helmets but...when it got to the last two helmets it gave me a bronze and silver. My second feature with the helmets were all gold except for 1 which turned out to be bronze. I was laughing hard that I didn't become the next millionaire. lol did they have to keep me excited until the last minute? I was through half of my wagers in 2 hours. The bonus and the mighty free spins kept me going. I just didn't like how they made Caesar as an extra scatter and wild in the coliseum bonus. He never shows up! Only on Reel 3 for 3 extra free spins. When I collected $90 total from my normal wins, free spins and bonuses on Gladiator Jackpot I played Halloween Fortune. The witches got it going on with the Cauldron bonus. I'm impressed to see it a lot often. 20 free spins on x5 and 10 free spins on x10 for my $1 bet! Cool! Then when my wagering completed I played some more until lady luck stopped giving me it's fruits of labor. I won $200.37 total! As the length of time passes Eurogrand has been offering me emails sayings that a surprise bonus is in my account in the form of a no wager bonus! There are times when offers came in less than interesting match bonuses such as 50% matches and 25%. Now every time I only participate in the no wager bonuses to feel free from all the deposits that I made along with the moods that surrounded it in all the casinos I went on including this one. Depositing every time without getting a reward once in a while became a dreadful chore! I'll recommend Eurogrand based on the level of their expertise and the way they handled the bonuses. 12 times is better than 30 times! A 10 out of 10!

paquito76 reviewed On 05/31/2013

I became an Eurogrand account holder partly due to the offer I had from somewhere else which was all about to refund my initial deposited money if I complete some criteria. It was actually a risk free opportunity to have an insight into their services. Before joining I wanted to clear some questions so I sent them an e-mail propounding issues about bonuses, deposits and they were kind enough to respond me with a detailed, explanatory mail on the very same day. I knew they have some kind of connections with William Hill group and went through some changes during last years. These facts were somewhat of a promise to be in an honest and trustworty place. So I registered and deposited (many ways to do it) less than 10 minutes. They offer 10-15% extra deposit bonuses depending on the used payment processor. Anyway, they're really great at giving out timely bonuses like reload, refer a friend, mid/high roller bonus or loyalty comp points system. I like their black-gold stylish appearance with the typical Playtech navigation structure. The games palette are just the usual high quality Playtech products with great visual impact. I choose the Halloween Fortune and Panthers Moon to have some fun and played with €0.2-€0.6 total bets per spin. While I was with the Panthers Moon, during a free spin session 4 panther symbols turned up rocketing up my balance. Later I switched to European Roulette but it didn't come up to my expectations (a misfortunate sequence of unwanted numbers didn't do good for my Charlotte system). By the way I like the trend that more and more Playtech software based casino make available the 'spin without bet' feature.
We can't find any special or unique things at Eurogrand that we've never seen before but everything works as it should. As I came up short and haven't requested a withdrawal yet, I can't say about it but I have no reason to think any problems would occur there.
I think their most attractive attribution is the prestigious and reputable name of the owner, the sense of security and top gambling enviroment that comes with it. Recommendable casino.

astarte reviewed On 02/21/2013

This review is written by me for another online casino wich is good enough two bet your money.This casino is Eurogrand and it is one of the most popular casinos.Eurogrand uses playtech software platform.Lets see wich are the advantages and disandvantages of this online casino.At first casino has live dealers wich the most important think for an online casino.Also the live roulette has two tables with live dealers and two slingshot roulettes.The minimum bet for live roulette is 0.1$.Moreover the live Black Jack has many tables with minimum bet 5$.There is only one Baccara table but it accept as many players as they are.The dealers give to the players very good entertaiment.
Also the slots have very good graphics and some of them they are 3D.All the slots have jackpots and some of them are progressive.The table games are very nice-do not forget Eurogrand uses the playtech platform.The graphics are exciting and they are too easy to used even though you are a beginner.The support team is very fast and is available 24/7.The operators are very friedly and serv you.The eurogrand casino has too many bonuses to choose and it has compoints.What are these?Well,for every 10$ that you bet you earn one comp point.When you reach ten comps you can convert them to real money (100 comps=1$).
If you decide to join to this casino there are too many ways to make a deposit and also too many ways to make a withdraw.The withdraws are very easy and very fast too.The promosion at Euro Grand Casino is really good and appeal to all customers. With your first deposit you can get 25% up to 250 Euro, and the second deposit 60% up to 500 Euros. On your third deposit bonus is 300% up to 300 Euros. The bonus of the above can be done with taking your profits when the relevant conditions are met.
There are also smaller promosion you can join all the time. For example, you can get 15% of your deposits made by bank transfer to a bank account through Neteller and 10% in various other payment options. This move will give you more money to play casino and reduces the charges to be win-win.I recomment this casino to play at.
The decision is yours!
Astarte

Icymod reviewed On 02/12/2013

I've played on Eurogrand before, they offered me a 200% match bonus up to $200 when I received their promotion via email. It's probably because I signed up at one of their partnered casinos. To tell you my experience their I was thrilled because of the way the casino looks! Gold and black! Very nice! And the 200% match made it incredible. With the glamourous look and bonus as icing on the cake I chose to make a $50 deposit without using the 200%. My first choice to play would be Blackjack Surrender. After a few minutes of beating the Dealer and losing at the same time my bankroll kept going up and down. After another 20 minutes the Dealer became unlucky. This is the time I struck to make more wins. I ended up with $100 basically I doubled up my deposit. Then I tried my luck on two video slots. One was Golden games Video slot and the other was Arctic Treasure another Video slot. With Golden Games I managed to climb my funds to $123 after 10 minutes then dropped down to $115. When it stopped paying in a good way I carried my play over to Arctic treasure. The great thing about Arctic treasure is when you trigger the Bonus it prompts you to select 3 Ice Crystals out of 5. The first crystal I clicked on showed $3 which was okay, the second crystal showed $8 and finally the last crystal I clicked on showed a value of $40. I mean WoW! That was unexpected and good at the same time! My total is now $166. That's a $116 gain from what I started on ($50). I will withdraw this amount and pop some alcohol bottles open!

Eurogrand also has a very good background showing a moving fountain coloured in gold and music playing while you in the lobby. The bad news with most online casinos is you have to wait until the video slot/game of your choice loads completely, for Playtech casinos some games take longer than usual before operation gaming can begin. Overall I like how they put everything together on Eurogrand, the Colours, atmosphere, the selection of games and the music.

My ratings are:

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 10/10

chriskay reviewed On 01/16/2013

Euro grand

A very serious casino is casino the euro grand with the Playtech software. I like the home page which is there built up very simply and well structuredly. Above in the middle one can quite apply with his user name and existing password since euro grand also has a flash version of her casino this. Of course you can do the software also comfortably download and simply installing . Im one finds lower section categories of the different games and one can have a look at her at leisure. The choice of the 16 languages seems very much on kind to me player the one can surround the home page. The customer service offers a free to telephone support to for German customers what like I very much, how usually they also offer an e-mail/fax support chat and unite live one can around this one use round-the-clock. €EuroGrand

I have used the euro grand casino is the live chat by the help of the customer advisor in a bonus of 300% got which was credited also very fast on my account after that. I have downloaded the software and installed after I had had a look at the home page and also paid in. The lobby of the casino very nobly and splendidly looks from there it is adorned with much gold. The games are announced at a table on the edge of the lobby. Drives one opens with the cursor about a category, such as decks of cards, what is rather simple and easily comprehensible lists a further with the game offers. What, this do I have this euro grand one game is paradise noticed at the beginning on. If a great supply on a heap, one knows to not where start one there beginning should. Euro grand offers the players over 90 different games Blackjack roulette, Baccarat and poker in many variations to among other things.

Of course euro grand offers much fun, conversation and a lot of fruit machines with very thrilling bonus or free rounds. Euro grand also has progressive jackpot Slots one but to play only with a maximum unit of currency can do which ones. Moreover, one mustn't forget the live casino, where beautiful women are usually the groupies. Who doesn't feel like it against a computer to games because get pleasure breathe into a real casino one also may to feel. Like for all Playtech casino there also are the Marvel Slots. More than her wants swallow, then, but caution also should be advisable here her sometimes to give. Iron Man ran it where with me at the Slot quite well I could get many free games. This Slot has 20 lines and can be played with a coining value of 0. 01-0,50s cents. By the symbol of the Ironmans one gets 15 free games with a multiplier, of 3 . Sollten the special Ironman symbols lie besides each other, they are identical with each other so and receives a large profit, if one still rolls three there is which one is considered as game. Iron Man is into great, recommend everybody a thrilling and funny game me what can. What did I also do casino department the poker machines as well as the live was like very much. Eased very much and doesn't feel most as hectically as it with the Slots to himself.

My Favourite Slots in here was HoneyBee i had much luck and had a lot a freespins and multipling alot on this slot. Also i like very much the Ninja Slot , which bonus round is so much amazing . This slot is to play on 9 lines Maximum and you have to get the bonus ninja symbol an the first and last slot spin. There are 5 lines with ninjas to Open. When you find the Bonus ninja there it will open 3 to 4 More ninjas without any risk . The good thing for evry ninja u pick u get more freespins or more multipliers . This is a Awesome crazy Slotmachine which can make really big fun at all !

Best regards!

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

Euro Grand Casino is operated and owned by William Hill much larger and more famous and respectable casino so it is pretty safe place to deposit your money.I signed up with Euro grand casino earlier this year and took first deposit bonus promotion.On the beginning i noticed that this play tech casino has very nice wagering requirements off 12x the bonus and deposit.I made a deposit off twenty euros and got 100% bonus,i did not noticed that the deposit must be over 25 euros to get 300% bonus.With the bonus cash i decided to try beat wagering requirements on slot Mr.Cash back.It is 15 lines slot with free games and Mr cash back feature.I managed to clear half of my bonus wagering requirements on this slot and boosted up my balance a little bit,but that was all i won at Euro Grand.When Mr.cash back stooped paying i switched to Halloween fortune slot and rise my bet to two euros but i had no luck those days i guess and quickly lost all my money.I talked to support regarding my wagering requirements and bonus rules they were really friendly and helpful.Lobby design at Euro grand casino was really nice designed and all games were just one click away.Also at Euro grand you can play exclusive games like Euro grand poker slots which cant be found anywhere else in casinos.My luck was bad at that time so i cant tell you about withdrawal time and their finance department but other than that everything was just fine and i gladly recommend this casino to other gamblers.There is also second deposit bonus and i will be making my come back to Euro Grand casino with this bonus very soon.My grade for euro grand is 9/10 and i will tell you soon how my second deposit here went

Efti reviewed On 10/30/2012

Almost one and a half years ago, I registered at Eurogrand through a referral site I had come across that was offering a better than normal 300% welcome match offer. Two months passed before I got around to actually depositing one Friday but the promotion was still active, so I was able to instantly triple my $100 purchase and start playing with $400. I soon located and launched one of my favourite Playtech progressive slot games, Wall St. Fever, in my browser from the instant play casino and begun spinning. With five paylines, each set at a fixed $0.05 value, I felt my funds were enough to sustain a long run here.

While I did play an extensive amount on this slot, I also endured serious balance declines that prompted me to occasionally switch to blackjack for a change of pace and fortune. Sadly my luck and balance both ran out over the course of the weekend, which ended with me leaving the casino empty handed. I had no cause to return until last year when I started getting periodic small cash gifts in my account. They carried no wagering restrictions but since they were typically in the $5-$10 range, lower than the cashout minimum, I was compelled to try and build each into a more substantial amount but invariably failed… until this April, when I logged into Eurogrand one day to find $20.

This time I decided to abandon my usual caution and began with $4 blackjack bets, soon increasing my balance to around $70. I then went to another progressive slot I enjoy, Cinerama, and had a great time there as I hit a big combination and boosted my funds upwards of $120. Then it was on to Fantastic Four and back to blackjack and so on… I actually initiated then reversed a couple of withdrawals before I made one that I finally stuck with and received about a week later of $1000. I also left about $200 that I built to well over $300 before losing it all. Eurogrand reacted to this big win by increasing my comp points conversion rate from 1000 to 2500 per $1.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/25/2012

I was really pleased to see another Eurogrand casino offering a free £10 no deposit required. This is going a while back now I haven’t seen the offer since which is a real shame as I really like this casino. They always have great offers on and Live Help are always eager to get you to make a deposit. This can work in your favour as normally they can offer you a little more than their standard promotion if you can make the deposit there and then.

The thing with Playtech Casino’s is they can be crafty in how much they put their minimum deposit at. I was told the minimum deposit is £20 but if you contact live help and tell them you only have £10 then they will accept this. I am never too eager to deposit £20 if I can get away with depositing £10. You may though be able to get more of a deposit match by depositing £20.

It does also state on their promotions page that the minimum deposit to receive 100% is £10 which then carries a wagering requirement of twenty five times.

As I received the free £10 before depositing I didn’t want to deposit £20 and get £20 bonus money meaning a total of £30 bonus money because in my eyes the more bonus money the more wagering you have to do so it is not always a good thing.

Anyway I deposited £10 and received a 100% instant match bonus which was immediately available for me to play.

I love to play a really simple slot at this casino called ‘Easter Surprise’ it is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. It has free spins with a x3 multiplier and a bonus game. The bonus game is really simple you just pick 3 eggs, the prizes underneath are a low value but this is compensated by the amount of times it comes in for you. I also enjoy playing ‘The Mummy’ slot both have been very profitable for me at Eurogrand.

I always receive special offers from these guys and they are forever giving me £3 free no deposit required which only ever carries a wagering requirement of one. Play through the £3 once and all winnings after that are yours to withdraw.

Toiletseat reviewed On 09/30/2012

EuroGrand Casino review
The EuroGrand Casino is part of the William Hill Group and powered by Playtech software.
It offers a great 300% welcome bonus when you deposit between 25 $-299 $. Like all other WHG casinos it offers a wide variety of games, including my favorite live dealer roulette. Depositing methods are too many to mention. I am sure your prefered method is accepted. Also Eurogrand offers alternative payment bonusses between 10 and 15 % and deposit bonussed around 40%. Some limited bonusoffers of 100 - 150 % are not uncommon. In fact, I cannot remember ever having deposited without receiving a bonus.
The downloadable client has a glamourous design, is very stabil and is userfriendly. At the cashier section you can check the actual wagering requirement playthrough, in case you've accepted a bonus.
Besides live roulette also live blackjack and live baccarat are offered. Live roulette table ranges are 0.10 - 15, 1 - 50 and 2 - 100. 1 ct chips can be put on the table when the minimum bet on that particular position (10 ct) is reached. Bets are accepted automatically, however you can choose to accept your bets manually.
All live games do count towards forfilling your wagering requirements.
The 24/ 7 available live chat is very supportive and really make you feel appreciated. Especially for the regular players small bonusses are given away. So now and then Eurogrand treats you with a bigger no wager bonus.
You could withdraw this bonus without any problem, or try your luck at one of the many available games.
I never experienced a problem while withdrawing funds. It standard takes 4 days (96 hrs). Immediate after this period your withdraw request is being processed, and within the hour the money is transferred.
In my opinion Eurogrand is a very safe and solid choice to play.
Ratings:
Bonusses 8/10
Wagering requirements 9/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10

goldenmember reviewed On 08/07/2012

Eurogrand is a casino thats run by William Hill and you can pretty much expect a mirror of the standard that is offered by its parent company. They also use exactly the same software that is Playtech to offer you games. You can play in the live casino, on the latest Marvel slot games as well as blackjack and roulette.

You can play the games directly off the browser which is a good thing. Graphics are good, although the games are a little slow going if you tend to want to cut straight to the result. The roulette and blackjack all suffer from this problem. If you like to savour the tension then it might be for you.

The minimum bets are 10p each stake on roulette so you can place a decent amount of bets down. I tried playing roulette and I found the game slow going, although I did get a chance to withdraw after making some money. The blackjack I found quite difficult to win from, whereas I am usually a demon at it. I think the odds are higher on the roulette wheel than they are for the blackjack. I did also give the Hulk a go - its a bit of a complicated game and the stakes are a bit steep but I did make money back, although it is nerve wracking betting 50 euros a spin.

I think the casino is quite fair, the slots certainly pay out whereas I normally don't have much luck on slots. In terms of customer service, it is reasonable, I don't see why other people complain - banking is fairly quick and I got my money within the week. I did read the small print about the jackpots payouts - practically the casino would go bust before you ever got them, but if you are paying for jackpots you are doing it wrong.

Overall I would this casino at 7/10 and would say if they have a good bonus on, it is worth hooking up.

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

After reading the below comments from Boom11 I can assure that I have no thing in common with EuroGrand casino besides the fact that I am a common player (not one that wins 121.000 pounds). I would really like to win 121 000 pounds and to receive two years 5000 pounds per month but maybe Boom11 has some other plans with the whole amount of money. Anyway out of my experience, which clearly cannot be compared to a player who is able to win more than 100 000 pounds i only have positive comments about the casino.
Very good bonus promotions as alexmou12 suggested
I cannot complain about the customer support as they were very helpful to me.
A wide variety of games as a casino should have.
In their commercial e-mails in get them in Dutch, which is another advantage for this casino and they are also offering me for having an account free chips worth 5,10,20$.
When I deposited I have encountered no problems and in the same time when I made a withdrawal they only requested to check my documents. After they did this I have received my money into my account in a couple of days, normal like any other casino.
Perhaps there might be some problems involving large pay checks as it was mentioned before that the casino will only pay you maximum 5500 per month but that is not my case, and most likely its not the case for most of the players. I consider that If I had a lot of money which i would want to spend them into a casino i would do it in a real one.
So feel safe to try at least with some medium stakes as I said you wont encounter any problems.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 03/24/2012

Hi. This is one of the best casino for me. My friend give me an advice, they had a good promotion - deposit 25 and they give you 300% bonus with only 12x(!!!!!!) wager. Its very very good, and i am registered. I even clear my bonus, and cashout money. Unfortunately, the bonus was unwithdrawable, but i am lucky guy ;) I am just lose all money, except 2 dollars. Then i go roullete, and won about 100$. Then ask online support, and they told that my bonus was lost, and all money on account i can withdraw ;) Lucky me, very lucky!
So, there will be few criterias of my review:
1)support
2)slots
3)withdrawals
4)promotions
1) I many time contact online support via casino client, and they always ask me in max. 3 minutes. Thats very good, because i contacted them in various time of day. They can check your bonus status for you, help you with bonuses etc. Mail support answering in 24 hours. 9/10
2) Standart playtech slots. Very very big + for them, that all games you can play on their website, without downloading. Thats awesome! Marvel jacpots here, and everyone can choose the game that he will like. No any minuses here, so 9/10
3)I received few withdrawals from them. First you should send documents, and they usually answer you in 24 hours. Its good. But they had a pending period of 2 days before proceed your withdrawal, and after it about 24hours to money hit your ewallet. Thats slowly, so just 7/10
4)Now they promotions a not very good, wager for deposit bonuses bigger than another playtech soft, but sometmes they run 300% with 12x wager, and its sweeeeeeeeeeet. But it is very rare, so promotions not very good in my opinion. Only 6/10
TOTAL:31/40
Eurogrand is controlled by william hill, so this is very same sites. But in my opinion, WH is better. But i would preffer to play on Eurogrand because i few times win there ;)

Boom11 reviewed On 01/01/2012

Thanks for getting back to me.

I would like to log an official complaint againt Eurogrand please.

Whilst many casinos may pay jackpots in installments it sure must ve reasonable that these installments are of a significant amount.

To cap installments of a £4m jackpot at £5k per month is absolutely ridiculous.

What is to stop this casino changing its tems to say paying out £500 per month or less?!

This encourages problem gambling. If a player is 'forced' to hold a large balance in their lice gaming account do you not think it is some responsibility of the casino if that player then gambles all the money away which he actually would gave otherwise withdrawn?

In addition with new website and advertising laws,which are now across the EU, Eurogrand should give equal weight in highlighting the restrictive monthly payouts !!

This would help players make a more informed choice about which casino they choose to play.

In my case I won £121,000 on Eurogrand and was told it would take ocer 2 years to withdraw. It wasnt even a progressive win.

I find this totally unacceptable as they happily allowed me to deposit very significant suns over just a few weeks!

I welcome your comments, but as i said would like to register this complaint against Eurogrand.

Lucky13 reviewed On 12/31/2011

Hello Boom11,

I'm sorry that you have a negative experience with EuroGrand Casino, but the above is written by AskGamblers staff objectively

Of course, players comments are more than welcome and we would like to hear more players experiences.

All casinos that are getting a lot of players complaints are considered for our rogue list:
http://www.askgamblers.com/casino-blacklist-p5156

EuroGrand Casino didn't receive any complaint so far and his CasinoRank is pretty good. Please note that CasinoRank is calculated automatically based on real players complaints and casino facts and it's not AskGamblers subjective assessment.

It's common thing that players who won jackpots are getting paid in the installments and the minimum payout is usually stated in the casino's Terms & Conditions. So it's not something that EuroGrand Casino invented.

If you have any specific problem and you want us to help you, you are more than welcome to submit a complaint.

Boom11 reviewed On 12/31/2011

BE ADVISED ALL ONLINE PLAYERS - DO NOT PLAY EUROGRAND CASINO!

The above reviews look to be written by the casino or affiliates - problems with this casino are:

1. False advertising. They do not tell you that the maximum cash out request is 5500 per month!!!
If you win a progressive jackpot they reserve the rights to pay it over decades!!!

2. Impossible bonus qualification. Just check other players complaints.

3. Unhelpful staff and poor support!

From personal experience please stay away from this group as you will have little or no come back when things go wrong....

Lucky13 reviewed On 08/19/2011

Hello klopklop. Indees, Eurogrand Casino comes from the reputable group that operates huge brand William Hill.

klopklop reviewed On 08/19/2011

hi all,

i had a 5500 euro withdrawel here last week. I must say this is one of the best casino's i ever played at. after youre id and papers are checked, all payouts are going really good and fast. Customer Service is one of the best ive ever seen. A really good, no hassle casino who is on my top 3 list for sure, and i am not saying that because of the 5500, ive been playing there for a long time now, and they really know how to treat their customers.....

Later...

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Games

Eurogrand online casino offers over 90 top casino games including roulette – with a live dealer option – classic slots, video slots, thirteen progressive games with growing jackpots, video poker and arcades, plus three versions of blackjack, baccarat, keno and Asian games.

Software

Using the latest Playtech software there are many great features which make you feel right at home, for an authentic casino experience. There’s also the option to play for free which allows you to try out new games without the risk, before switching to real money play.

Eurogrand is fully regulated as a safe online casino that offers fair gaming and payouts, accredited by Verisign and Technical Systems Testing. Data protection is also a priority protected by SSL encryption.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Depositing in your casino account is simple and quick with Eurogrand, which is compatible with Visa, Neteller, Click2Pay, Ukash, Solo, Paysafe, Citadel and various other payment methods.  Withdrawals are made via Neteller, Moneybookers, Webmoney, credit card or wire transfer and are clearly explained on the site.

Customer Support

Support is available online 24/7 for maxiumum convenience and a team of professional support staff are always on hand to deal with any questions.

Details

Official Website: www.eurogrand.com

Languages: Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Quick Cash, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Swedbank, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, u net, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Israel, Estonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, United States, Hong Kong

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 96.40%

Established: 2006

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard

Withdrawal Limits: 9000 GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD, CHF or 60,000 DKK, SEK, NOK per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-7 days;Bank transfers - 2-7 days;Cheques - 14-21 days

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Eurogrand Casino

Owner: WHG (International) Limited

Email: support@eurogrand.com

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Toll Free: 1-866-278-7896
International: +632-756-7929
UK Free Fax: 0800-520-0602

Related News & Articles

Combined exhibit for Playtech and scientific games January 26th, 2010
NetEnt's latest slot January 21st, 2010
Latest Live Dealer Blackjack launched January 19th, 2010
EuroGrand Online Casino: Cash Out June 22nd, 2009

If you liked Eurogrand Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites