Euro Palace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Euro Palace Casino is a new Online Casino powered by Microgaming Casinos. Founded in 2010 they are registered under the jurisdiction of the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.  The web site have a slick and grand design to it with a stylish blue backdrop. To ensure fair gaming the Casino is supported by eCOGRA which is the independent standards authority of the online gaming industry. Euro Palace have a very attractive sign up offer of 1500 credits in free bets that does not require a deposit. You have one day to wager as many credits as you can and at the end you get to keep anything over that amount. New players will also benefit from a 100% welcome bonus for up to $200. For regular players Euro Palace offer a rewarding VIP Club with loyalty points that get higher for every stage you reach.

Casino Games

With over 300 games provided there is plenty to choose from and there are many favorites to be made. The Casino offers players the Instant Play version to play on over 150 games however it is recommended if you wish the complete experience and also the availability of over 300 games to download the software. The games are all a true Microgaming experience where you can choose to play a wide range of classic slots, video slots and progressive games such as Major Moolah. There is also plenty of fun to be had at the Table Games, Video Poker and the many specialty games.

Customer Support

Euro Palace offers a 24/7 Customer Support Team in multiple languages that you can contact via phone, Live Chat and email. All emails have been guaranteed with a response period within 24 hours. 

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

High Roller Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Euro Palace Casino is a new Online Casino powered by Microgaming Casinos. Founded in 2010 they are registered under the jurisdiction of the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.  ...

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Euro Palace Casino is a new Online Casino powered by Microgaming Casinos. Founded in 2010 they are registered under the jurisdiction of the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.  ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Euro Palace Casino is a new Online Casino powered by Microgaming Casinos. Founded in 2010 they are registered under the jurisdiction of the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.  ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Euro Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Hello my name is Vasiliki Eleni Nastou . I saw from your site the bonus offer for first deposit of Euro Palace Casino, so i signed up at Euro Palace casino at 24/04/2013 . I made a deposit of 615 Euro ...

Players reviews

aemakgol reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of euro palace casino. This casinos is powered by microgaming, and i think it is another one 'not good not bad' microgaming casino. Why i am think so? This days there is a lot of really amazing casinos which provides lot of slots, different bonuses and unique promotions, and when i see such casinos like euro palace, i wonder how they will survive, if this days there is a lot of casinos which better than it...I know in my review i am always asking something, ask questions, and if you feel not agree with me, or want to discuss something, feel free to PM me on forum, or just visit it, post something, we all will be happy.
Welcome offer of euro palace casino is also pretty average and nothing really impressive , or nothing that will make you think about casino even after making few deposits. For first deposit you can get 100 % bonus , and on second deposit euro palace casino can give you 50 %. Nothing really impressive, i hope you agree with me. But i am always happy to get some bonus chips. I make two deposits in europalace casino, and both of them was spent on my favorite thunderstruck II, you know, i am most times choose thunderstruck II and not immortal romance, reason is my favorite feature on IR is last, and it is really hard to unlock it on new casino for me. And on TS II my favorite is second, so there is always some chances to unlock it and enjoy...
I still did not managed to make any withdrawal from this casino, but i am sure euro palace casino is safe and good. And i really wish you luck, and hope you will win something , not like stupid me.

paquito76 reviewed on 09/30/2013

I run up against Euro Palace’s free €20 no-deposit bonus on the net several times and finally I decided to take it but after registration my balance wasn’t credited so I asked about it via live chat. The operator told me they had no such promotion and informed me however I was still eligible to claim their generous 100% first deposit bonus. I told myself it’s not the same (later thinking about it, it’s no surprise because Microgaming casinos are not famous about throwing free money at players so I certainly mixed up with other casino) but I didn’t want to leave with unfinished business so I deposited €75 to get the bonus and I had to wager it 30 times. Roulette also could be played however playing on it counted only 10% toward the bonus play through requirement. I started with it but my bankroll has quickly dwindled and when I went under €100 I thought I need to change. Switched to slots, to Hellboy but nothing happened then I played on Gold Factory. I just opened it and I liked its atmosphere and look and thought I spin some rounds. The imagined some spins turned out to be some hundreds as I got almost that results I wanted. This 50-payline game has great multi level bonus feature and I had success with it. Once when 3 bonus symbols appeared and entered the Boiler Room where we must pick 4 items out of 12, I selected a €12 item, then found the Reactor Bonus icon and with the last pick the chosen chamber led me to 25 free spins. After all feature completed this bonus game rewarded me around €120. When this weekend afternoon turned to late night I felt I successfully finished the bonus terms and it was confirmed by a staff member and gave me the green light for withdrawal if I wanted to. That time my balance barely surpassed the €230 limit. Next day before the planned cashing out I wanted to play more and maybe reach the €300 plateau but the way it usually used to be in situation like this, not only I didn’t go so far but eventually I lost everything. I was really angry myself that my greediness avenged itself again. Suddenly I recall a saying, I heard somewhere – All winnings are just borrowed amount if it is not used properly. How true!!!
Good first impression at Euro Grand despite the negative results. Everything worked as it should with good support experience.

zbjeles reviewed on 08/31/2013

Euro Palace runs Microgaming software and is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming authority in Malta.
If you have any questions check the FAQ's section. If you can't find what you're looking for on the site you can choose to email, call or you can contact the live chat. Personally I prefer live chat. I would like to say that they are always well informed and helpful, but sometimes they just seem confused, but aren't so bad once they finally understand the question.
You must be legal age to play, but if you are from United States, France or Israel it doesn't matter how old you are. You can not play in this casino. Go away.
Check the terms and conditions sometimes because they withhold the right to change them without notice and I'm certain that they do.
I love this paragraph in their terms and conditions:
-Accounts that remain inactive for at least 30 months shall be deemed to be dormant accounts. In other casinos is usually 180 days however don't leave your account hanging. Other than that their terms and conditions are standard and fair, nothing outrageous or obnoxious in them.
Playing:
I started with Twister. Twister is perhaps my favorite slot. I got the free spins. One free spin got another free spin and in the end I got 40 free spins and won around €10, but I was only wagering 15c so I can't complain. Great Griffin is one of the more expensive slots games starting at 50c. I have been playing in there for over 15 minutes and have yet to win anything substantial. I've been playing Avalon for 20 minutes now and I don't think this game ever gives the free spins. It does give nice wins every once in awhile, but I want a free spin. Next I try out Flying Circus after checking their paytable and seeing that they also offer free spins. Sure enough after a few minutes I got 20 free spins! Yeah! I only got 180 points from my free spins, which sucks, but I still like the free spins. It gives my hand a chance to rest. In the end after 20 more minutes and more losses than I can count in a row I lost a lot of money. Nevermind I was only playing for the pure enjoyment and to pass the time (actually that's not true) grrrr.
Overall:
I recommend this Casino. I rate it a 9/10

szirtisas reviewed on 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from the Euro Palace casino:
I decided to register here because they give a no deposit bonus to their new players.
So I register via special link to I able to get the no deposit bonus. I look after the terms and conditions and I saw the max cash out is 100 euro and before I able to make a withdrawal I need to make a deposit first. So I downloaded the software and fulfil the registration process. After I registered successfully my account was 0 so I checked the no deposit conditions again. After I saw I need to enter my account number and my no deposit code their bonus page. So I entered everything and successfully get the 10 euro free. The wagering requirements isn’t was so high only 30x (like other microgaming casinos).
I decided to follow my old microgaming receipt so I started to play with bars and stripes.
I played the minimum bet because I really knew this slot, (this was the first slot what I play with online casinos so I prefer it every time). After I played some euro on that I get five hat so I can pick 3 hat from it. I picked one hat with 25 euro and the other two was 10 euro. So I decided to raise the limit to 0,75 cent per spin and I stayed at that machine.
I played a half hour with it and I wagered my money because this time I had luck.
My balance was 157 euro so I decided to play the 57 euro and then withdraw my money.
I contacted with the support and he told me I need to send my docs and make a deposit from minimum 20 euro. So I do everything what they want and after a week my money was on my account. I deposited back from it to the casino but I didn’t won from that.
Anyway you should you try this casino!
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/23/2013

I haven't been here for a long time. It is back before they changed the welcome offer. I was offered the 1500 Free bets to get started. My choice to take the instant play or the download version became a very simple choice, the download version only because the freeplay can't be played on the instant version. I was happy to find another freeplay offer especially the offer such as this on the internet. I had all the advantages given to me. The 1500 bets Freeplay and the 100% match bonus. Knowing that the background appeared cool and luxurious gave me a positive impression about them. The colors looked like they came from an sapphire or something and the lady sitting on the chair levitating two red dice makes this casino mysterious somehow. The challenging part about this specific freeplay is all the credits I initially gotten had to be thrown into the available slots on a separate window & get this..make $100 over the entire bonus after $1500! Luckily I had only some trouble but I managed to keep up with the balance scale, tipping over to wins and losses. Good news for me is I can finally release the $100 bonus from the freeplay by depositing the minimum. I decided to do one better, make a $50 deposit to get a better match on the 100% with my $100 bonus. That's $200 total. I liked how they included both offers for just one deposit. Thinking about this offer roughly made me recall an identical offer found at Platinum play. I believe it is the same rules about the Freeplay but I can't remember if they had identical minimum deposits. Was it $20 or $50 to release the funds? Anyways, how I spent my $200 became a rush! I opened up two slots, multitask to take off the wagering and see which slot gave out more feedback. The first two were Riviera Riches for 4 coins and Alley Cats for 10 coins per spin. I had to string Riviera Riches for a long time before I closed it. Basically I would switch between the two until either I won a feature or good winnings would stop. If a feature shows up then I switch for the other slot and wait for the other slot to hit one. Alley cats failed to win me a feature so I closed it and exchanged it for Summer Holiday. The bets were high based on the 100 paylines so I bet only one coin for $1 on Summer Holiday to effectively conserve my balance. Riviera took over 2 hours before I stopped playing it. Summer Holiday took about half of 2 hours before I saw a pattern of losses. The features were coming by often on Riviera and a little on Summer Holiday. Other slots came in the picture such as Thunderstruck II, Tomb Raider - SotS, Witch Doctor, Your Lucky Day, Wasabi San, Ruby of the Nile, Reel Gems and I even tried as far to go on Sugar Mama and Robot Butler. The bets were out of control for me switching and using my best judgement to carryout a well suited bet on each slot. How often are winnings & losses, how many times a feature would trigger, the paylines, how good the features were the factors I had to consider. It was crazy, relentless and incredibly awesome! I cashed out about $400 from my original $200 balance after the wagering. I would rate this to be a perfect 10!!!

CrazyGambler reviewed on 04/27/2013

I tried Euro Palace for two reasons, first they were ranked highly (top 50 by ASKG) and they had a $12 no deposit bonus. So I decided to take the offer and play. I have to say my time spent at this casino was a delight. Never did i expect to clear the WR (x30, which is very low for no deposit bonus). I usually hit the slots at most casinos that I visit and the slots here were very nice and there is a huge variety. I became an instant fan of microgaming casinos! they have excellent graphics and good pay outs as well.I enjoyed playing the "Battlestar Galactica" video slot which helped me clear the WR with a few big wins during the escape mode, hit the FTL a few time.

In order to cashout you have to deposit $20. I did and took up their 100% match bonus. Even with minimal bets I was able to win the jackpot a couple of time (mini and minor on "The Dark Knight"). In a few days I had made a few $100. since it was very additive kept on playing for a couple more days but never could go beyond a certain level, and one fine day i lost half of what i had and finally made my mind to cashout. The cashout procedure was a little tricky since my request was not recorded and the balance was reflected to my account when i was playing a game. ( I was lucky as i noticed it before i gambled it away) I repeated the procedure again and this time around it worked great. After a weeks time of waiting i finally got the amount in my bank account.

I would recommend Euro Palace, it has a great selecting of games to spend your hours enjoyably and more over there a quite a few free tournaments available everyday. So you can always test how lucky you are on these free tournaments before you make a deposit ;).

My over all rating of the casino would be 8.0 mainly due to their 24/7 support. If the withdrawal procedure was any quicker it would move upto may be a 9.0

cristinaxx reviewed on 04/22/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Euro Palace Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0).
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Microgaming, which I think it is the best software.
The casino’s website is a bit stupid- a girl having some dice in her hand.The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly), by downloading their software and from your mobile phone.
They have many bonuses. The first deposit bonus gives you 100% up to 1013. In my opinion 1013 $ is pretty much. The second deposit bonus gives you 25% up to 500$, and the third one gives you 50% match bonus up to 500$. It is pretty strange, since the first bonus is nice, the second one is average, and the third one is nice again. I do not understand the logic in it.
So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, you find fewer games on the website than on the downloaded version of the casino.
I deposited 30 euros, got my 30 euros bonus and I started playing my usuals when on a Microgaming powered casino. First, I played Avalon, where I won pretty much (20 euros from only one spin). I had something like 100 euros, but got tired of it and played The Dark Knight, which to be honest ate my money mostly. Then I played Isis, which was also very generous with me.
I ended up withdrawing 150 euros. I am still waiting for my documents to be verified.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: I do not know yet, I will come back with details about this

Irine reviewed on 04/17/2013

Hello players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at EuroPalace Casino powered by Micro Gaming Software. When i deposited i saw their promotion "free $2013 Welcome Package" there are many bonus code and their first deposit bonus all Match Bonuses from the $2013 Welcome Package will be automatically credited to your account on each deposit - no bonus code required thats why i play fast and no hassle.For my 1st Deposit - 100% Match Bonus up to $1013 I deposited $50 to had a $50 bonus a total of $100 and i must wager 30 times so the equation would be 30 x 50 + 50 = $1550. I played and wagered this $100 credits to the game/ video slot called "The Dark Knight" Baaaatmaaaaan!! LOL then i placed bet 150 credits max 5 coins worth 30 and this is loaded with action and amazing effects features 243 combinations for you to win and also you have a chance to win one of 4 progressive jackpots featuring 15 free spins awesome.... I am started to spin and while spinning i am observing this slot and noticed about 30 minutes ago when i hit the 3 Scatters i got a 15 free spin i also encountered their featured game and i don't know how it works but i choose batman side the the spinning begins i didn't any of the active wheel. Back to the free spin the result of that 15 free spins are 87.20$ and i am very happy so i spin again because i need to wager or the play through of 1550$ i play again and again after 2 hours of playing Dark Knight Video Slot i didn't achieved the wagering requirements and my remained balanced is 23.40$ when i checked the wagering requirements the representative said that the total wager or the play through needed is 359.90$ i tried again to play the dark knight slot and decreased the bet amount to 60 coins but i lost that 23.40$ after a while i lost all of the credits. Even i lost the 50 that i deposited i am very happy because they offer me a special bonuses before and this month and they have a Loyalty points to become VIP member at their casino and i am happy that they offered that. I rated this casino 7/10 over all The representatives how about the withdrawal yes it is included because i made a withdrawal from last month after i deposited that 50$ i play again the withdrawal processed 3 days because of the verification.

ellarra reviewed on 03/24/2013

From support:
Nicky: I just checked now, regrettably we do not
allow any registrations from Latvia.

ellarra reviewed on 03/23/2013

Players from Latvia not accepted! Correct the text under the heading.