Euro Palace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Euro Palace Casino is a new Online Casino powered by Microgaming Casinos. Founded in 2010 they are registered under the jurisdiction of the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.  The web site have a slick and grand design to it with a stylish blue backdrop. To ensure fair gaming the Casino is supported by eCOGRA which is the independent standards authority of the online gaming industry. Euro Palace have a very attractive sign up offer of 1500 credits in free bets that does not require a deposit. You have one day to wager as many credits as you can and at the end you get to keep anything over that amount, but max 100 credits. New players will also benefit from a 100% welcome bonus for up to $200. For regular players Euro Palace offer a rewarding VIP Club with loyalty points that get higher for every stage you reach.

Casino Games

With over 300 games provided there is plenty to choose from and there are many favorites to be made. The Casino offers players the Instant Play version to play on over 150 games however it is recommended if you wish the complete experience and also the availability of over 300 games to download the software. The games are all a true Microgaming experience where you can choose to play a wide range of classic slots, video slots and progressive games such as Major Moolah. There is also plenty of fun to be had at the Table Games, Video Poker and the many specialty games.

Customer Support

Euro Palace offers a 24/7 Customer Support Team in multiple languages that you can contact via phone, Live Chat and email. All emails have been guaranteed with a response period within 24 hours. 

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$1500
High Roller Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $1500
Min. Deposit: $1,000
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Euro Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 week
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hello my name is Vasiliki Eleni Nastou . I saw from your site the bonus offer for first deposit of Euro Palace Casino, so i signed up at Euro Palace ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/19/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
Another Micogaming Casino,licence in Malta ,well this Maltese people should give me some reward after promoting Malta that much as a top destination, I am only kidding ,of course.Well Malta is Malta and when I see theirs licence at selected casino,yes I am ready to jump in! I meet this casino few months ago or so,when they were giving free chip as becoming their player.

But of course i took theirs generous offer ,having 10 euros as a nodeposit ,well why not try before you buy,well thats my motto.So i did registered ,didnt download the casino,but i played at their site,which many of the games can be found.The reason I didnt download the casino was,those games I wanted to play,they were here at the site so why ,bother to do that.10 euro free chip is not that big amount,but who knows I might get lucky,well the true is I did wager few nodeposit bonuses,even lower then this one.Right away I did opened Immortal Romance slot,played it at the minimum bet ,which is 0.30 euros ,played around 15 spins ,but this game ,just sucked my free chip and didnt gave me anything.

The second game I played was Big Break,I surely like to play this game,because of the minimum deposit and the bonus round ,by my opinion it can be triggered very easy.I run this game and played with 0.30 euros ,i really did triggered the bonus round but didnt gave me anything significant.I was playing for a while but waste all the free credit.So few days ago I decided to make my first deposit there and took the bonus,which by me,being an Microgaming casino,the wagering its not that bad compared to other casinos when they ask for X 50 wagering.

So I deposited 25euros and with the bonus I got 50 euros to play.So I needed to wager 2000,wow thats a good number,that it needs,hours and hours of playing,or I could go with bigger bets and if the games load like they should I could finish my wagering in no time.Well that was just my imagination,I started to play Tomb Raider II slot ,which I am playing it recently ,with the bet 1.20 euros.Well even a bit higher bet ,didnt do me any good.Lost my money ,very very ,fast ,I guess I should change the game ,but what is done is done and maybe it will be more luckier next time I visit this casino.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Europalace casino is opened in 2010 year, and it has microgaming software. For new players europalace casino offers 1500 free play bonus, and that was one of only few such bonuses which i accept, because generally i did not like them. On askgamblers page stated that players can keep everything higher than this bonus, but is is not correct, casino allow me to keep only 100$, and only if i made deposit of 20$. Anyway i was happy with it, because it is nothing than 500% bonus on first deposit.Such freeplays offers is good of course, but wagering requirements for this bonus is really high, and it is hard to win something from such bonus.
I had 120$ to play with at europalace casino, and i start from hellboy game. I betting 1$ per spin, and fast hit supermode. If someone did not know,in supermode hellboy appears and add sticky wilds on reels. I get 5 such wilds during freespins, but far away from any payline, and therefore did not win anything decent. After this i hit bonus feature, but lost on second stage, lol i had 20% to lose, and i hit wrong door of course, from 5 doors only one was blocked, and i choose it like a dummy. After such bad luck i decide to play the dark knight game, made around 200 spins and did not see any feature, so with 40$ left and open immortal romance and start playing with 0.60 bets. I hit feature twice, but amber feature like always was cold, and i did not hit any 5 of a kind even without wilds, does not saying about great hit with wilds.
Europalace casino seems ok to me, but i played only once in this casino and can't tell you about extra things like withdrawal times or how they verify my account, i rate this casino with 6 stars.

reviewed on 04/29/2014

Euro palace casino room is an amazing casino room. It also provides us with the facility of instant which is not something everyone has to offer, I would have joined this casino room ages ago but a layer told me that India is restricted on this room but then i found that it is not. I still do not know why anyone would lie like this or may be he did not want me join this room because he lost a lot of money from me in poker and he must be scared loll. But eventually when I found out that euro palace casino room is not restricted for Indians hen i went on to look at the welcome package they had to offer to its new users and it looked quite appealing to me and i decided to join this room right away. This casino room has a lo of languages on i which was very interesting because i got to learn a a lo of new things thanks to euro palace. It supports almost all the payment modes and payment process is very swift but to be really honest a lot of other casino rooms are better than them when it comes to cashing out. Another thing that I id not like is that there is a limitation to withdrawing a certain amount every week. I never noticed this before with any casino room. They have a micro gaming software that supports this site and it is really cool and the games are very nice and they have a very wide variety of games to offer to its users. I was not really very happy with the design and the layout of the site and it was very boring. i love casino rooms which have a very interesting design and graphics but this casino room did not have that.

reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of euro palace casino. This casinos is powered by microgaming, and i think it is another one 'not good not bad' microgaming casino. Why i am think so? This days there is a lot of really amazing casinos which provides lot of slots, different bonuses and unique promotions, and when i see such casinos like euro palace, i wonder how they will survive, if this days there is a lot of casinos which better than it...I know in my review i am always asking something, ask questions, and if you feel not agree with me, or want to discuss something, feel free to PM me on forum, or just visit it, post something, we all will be happy.
Welcome offer of euro palace casino is also pretty average and nothing really impressive , or nothing that will make you think about casino even after making few deposits. For first deposit you can get 100 % bonus , and on second deposit euro palace casino can give you 50 %. Nothing really impressive, i hope you agree with me. But i am always happy to get some bonus chips. I make two deposits in europalace casino, and both of them was spent on my favorite thunderstruck II, you know, i am most times choose thunderstruck II and not immortal romance, reason is my favorite feature on IR is last, and it is really hard to unlock it on new casino for me. And on TS II my favorite is second, so there is always some chances to unlock it and enjoy...
I still did not managed to make any withdrawal from this casino, but i am sure euro palace casino is safe and good. And i really wish you luck, and hope you will win something , not like stupid me.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

I run up against Euro Palace’s free €20 no-deposit bonus on the net several times and finally I decided to take it but after registration my balance wasn’t credited so I asked about it via live chat. The operator told me they had no such promotion and informed me however I was still eligible to claim their generous 100% first deposit bonus. I told myself it’s not the same (later thinking about it, it’s no surprise because Microgaming casinos are not famous about throwing free money at players so I certainly mixed up with other casino) but I didn’t want to leave with unfinished business so I deposited €75 to get the bonus and I had to wager it 30 times. Roulette also could be played however playing on it counted only 10% toward the bonus play through requirement. I started with it but my bankroll has quickly dwindled and when I went under €100 I thought I need to change. Switched to slots, to Hellboy but nothing happened then I played on Gold Factory. I just opened it and I liked its atmosphere and look and thought I spin some rounds. The imagined some spins turned out to be some hundreds as I got almost that results I wanted. This 50-payline game has great multi level bonus feature and I had success with it. Once when 3 bonus symbols appeared and entered the Boiler Room where we must pick 4 items out of 12, I selected a €12 item, then found the Reactor Bonus icon and with the last pick the chosen chamber led me to 25 free spins. After all feature completed this bonus game rewarded me around €120. When this weekend afternoon turned to late night I felt I successfully finished the bonus terms and it was confirmed by a staff member and gave me the green light for withdrawal if I wanted to. That time my balance barely surpassed the €230 limit. Next day before the planned cashing out I wanted to play more and maybe reach the €300 plateau but the way it usually used to be in situation like this, not only I didn’t go so far but eventually I lost everything. I was really angry myself that my greediness avenged itself again. Suddenly I recall a saying, I heard somewhere – All winnings are just borrowed amount if it is not used properly. How true!!!
Good first impression at Euro Grand despite the negative results. Everything worked as it should with good support experience.

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Euro Palace runs Microgaming software and is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming authority in Malta.
If you have any questions check the FAQ's section. If you can't find what you're looking for on the site you can choose to email, call or you can contact the live chat. Personally I prefer live chat. I would like to say that they are always well informed and helpful, but sometimes they just seem confused, but aren't so bad once they finally understand the question.
You must be legal age to play, but if you are from United States, France or Israel it doesn't matter how old you are. You can not play in this casino. Go away.
Check the terms and conditions sometimes because they withhold the right to change them without notice and I'm certain that they do.
I love this paragraph in their terms and conditions:
-Accounts that remain inactive for at least 30 months shall be deemed to be dormant accounts. In other casinos is usually 180 days however don't leave your account hanging. Other than that their terms and conditions are standard and fair, nothing outrageous or obnoxious in them.
Playing:
I started with Twister. Twister is perhaps my favorite slot. I got the free spins. One free spin got another free spin and in the end I got 40 free spins and won around €10, but I was only wagering 15c so I can't complain. Great Griffin is one of the more expensive slots games starting at 50c. I have been playing in there for over 15 minutes and have yet to win anything substantial. I've been playing Avalon for 20 minutes now and I don't think this game ever gives the free spins. It does give nice wins every once in awhile, but I want a free spin. Next I try out Flying Circus after checking their paytable and seeing that they also offer free spins. Sure enough after a few minutes I got 20 free spins! Yeah! I only got 180 points from my free spins, which sucks, but I still like the free spins. It gives my hand a chance to rest. In the end after 20 more minutes and more losses than I can count in a row I lost a lot of money. Nevermind I was only playing for the pure enjoyment and to pass the time (actually that's not true) grrrr.
Overall:
I recommend this Casino. I rate it a 9/10

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from the Euro Palace casino:
I decided to register here because they give a no deposit bonus to their new players.
So I register via special link to I able to get the no deposit bonus. I look after the terms and conditions and I saw the max cash out is 100 euro and before I able to make a withdrawal I need to make a deposit first. So I downloaded the software and fulfil the registration process. After I registered successfully my account was 0 so I checked the no deposit conditions again. After I saw I need to enter my account number and my no deposit code their bonus page. So I entered everything and successfully get the 10 euro free. The wagering requirements isn’t was so high only 30x (like other microgaming casinos).
I decided to follow my old microgaming receipt so I started to play with bars and stripes.
I played the minimum bet because I really knew this slot, (this was the first slot what I play with online casinos so I prefer it every time). After I played some euro on that I get five hat so I can pick 3 hat from it. I picked one hat with 25 euro and the other two was 10 euro. So I decided to raise the limit to 0,75 cent per spin and I stayed at that machine.
I played a half hour with it and I wagered my money because this time I had luck.
My balance was 157 euro so I decided to play the 57 euro and then withdraw my money.
I contacted with the support and he told me I need to send my docs and make a deposit from minimum 20 euro. So I do everything what they want and after a week my money was on my account. I deposited back from it to the casino but I didn’t won from that.
Anyway you should you try this casino!
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/23/2013

I haven't been here for a long time. It is back before they changed the welcome offer. I was offered the 1500 Free bets to get started. My choice to take the instant play or the download version became a very simple choice, the download version only because the freeplay can't be played on the instant version. I was happy to find another freeplay offer especially the offer such as this on the internet. I had all the advantages given to me. The 1500 bets Freeplay and the 100% match bonus. Knowing that the background appeared cool and luxurious gave me a positive impression about them. The colors looked like they came from an sapphire or something and the lady sitting on the chair levitating two red dice makes this casino mysterious somehow. The challenging part about this specific freeplay is all the credits I initially gotten had to be thrown into the available slots on a separate window & get this..make $100 over the entire bonus after $1500! Luckily I had only some trouble but I managed to keep up with the balance scale, tipping over to wins and losses. Good news for me is I can finally release the $100 bonus from the freeplay by depositing the minimum. I decided to do one better, make a $50 deposit to get a better match on the 100% with my $100 bonus. That's $200 total. I liked how they included both offers for just one deposit. Thinking about this offer roughly made me recall an identical offer found at Platinum play. I believe it is the same rules about the Freeplay but I can't remember if they had identical minimum deposits. Was it $20 or $50 to release the funds? Anyways, how I spent my $200 became a rush! I opened up two slots, multitask to take off the wagering and see which slot gave out more feedback. The first two were Riviera Riches for 4 coins and Alley Cats for 10 coins per spin. I had to string Riviera Riches for a long time before I closed it. Basically I would switch between the two until either I won a feature or good winnings would stop. If a feature shows up then I switch for the other slot and wait for the other slot to hit one. Alley cats failed to win me a feature so I closed it and exchanged it for Summer Holiday. The bets were high based on the 100 paylines so I bet only one coin for $1 on Summer Holiday to effectively conserve my balance. Riviera took over 2 hours before I stopped playing it. Summer Holiday took about half of 2 hours before I saw a pattern of losses. The features were coming by often on Riviera and a little on Summer Holiday. Other slots came in the picture such as Thunderstruck II, Tomb Raider - SotS, Witch Doctor, Your Lucky Day, Wasabi San, Ruby of the Nile, Reel Gems and I even tried as far to go on Sugar Mama and Robot Butler. The bets were out of control for me switching and using my best judgement to carryout a well suited bet on each slot. How often are winnings & losses, how many times a feature would trigger, the paylines, how good the features were the factors I had to consider. It was crazy, relentless and incredibly awesome! I cashed out about $400 from my original $200 balance after the wagering. I would rate this to be a perfect 10!!!

reviewed on 04/27/2013

I tried Euro Palace for two reasons, first they were ranked highly (top 50 by ASKG) and they had a $12 no deposit bonus. So I decided to take the offer and play. I have to say my time spent at this casino was a delight. Never did i expect to clear the WR (x30, which is very low for no deposit bonus). I usually hit the slots at most casinos that I visit and the slots here were very nice and there is a huge variety. I became an instant fan of microgaming casinos! they have excellent graphics and good pay outs as well.I enjoyed playing the "Battlestar Galactica" video slot which helped me clear the WR with a few big wins during the escape mode, hit the FTL a few time.

In order to cashout you have to deposit $20. I did and took up their 100% match bonus. Even with minimal bets I was able to win the jackpot a couple of time (mini and minor on "The Dark Knight"). In a few days I had made a few $100. since it was very additive kept on playing for a couple more days but never could go beyond a certain level, and one fine day i lost half of what i had and finally made my mind to cashout. The cashout procedure was a little tricky since my request was not recorded and the balance was reflected to my account when i was playing a game. ( I was lucky as i noticed it before i gambled it away) I repeated the procedure again and this time around it worked great. After a weeks time of waiting i finally got the amount in my bank account.

I would recommend Euro Palace, it has a great selecting of games to spend your hours enjoyably and more over there a quite a few free tournaments available everyday. So you can always test how lucky you are on these free tournaments before you make a deposit ;).

My over all rating of the casino would be 8.0 mainly due to their 24/7 support. If the withdrawal procedure was any quicker it would move upto may be a 9.0

reviewed on 04/22/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Euro Palace Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0).
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Microgaming, which I think it is the best software.
The casino’s website is a bit stupid- a girl having some dice in her hand.The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly), by downloading their software and from your mobile phone.
They have many bonuses. The first deposit bonus gives you 100% up to 1013. In my opinion 1013 $ is pretty much. The second deposit bonus gives you 25% up to 500$, and the third one gives you 50% match bonus up to 500$. It is pretty strange, since the first bonus is nice, the second one is average, and the third one is nice again. I do not understand the logic in it.
So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, you find fewer games on the website than on the downloaded version of the casino.
I deposited 30 euros, got my 30 euros bonus and I started playing my usuals when on a Microgaming powered casino. First, I played Avalon, where I won pretty much (20 euros from only one spin). I had something like 100 euros, but got tired of it and played The Dark Knight, which to be honest ate my money mostly. Then I played Isis, which was also very generous with me.
I ended up withdrawing 150 euros. I am still waiting for my documents to be verified.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: I do not know yet, I will come back with details about this

reviewed on 04/17/2013

Hello players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at EuroPalace Casino powered by Micro Gaming Software. When i deposited i saw their promotion "free $2013 Welcome Package" there are many bonus code and their first deposit bonus all Match Bonuses from the $2013 Welcome Package will be automatically credited to your account on each deposit - no bonus code required thats why i play fast and no hassle.For my 1st Deposit - 100% Match Bonus up to $1013 I deposited $50 to had a $50 bonus a total of $100 and i must wager 30 times so the equation would be 30 x 50 + 50 = $1550. I played and wagered this $100 credits to the game/ video slot called "The Dark Knight" Baaaatmaaaaan!! LOL then i placed bet 150 credits max 5 coins worth 30 and this is loaded with action and amazing effects features 243 combinations for you to win and also you have a chance to win one of 4 progressive jackpots featuring 15 free spins awesome.... I am started to spin and while spinning i am observing this slot and noticed about 30 minutes ago when i hit the 3 Scatters i got a 15 free spin i also encountered their featured game and i don't know how it works but i choose batman side the the spinning begins i didn't any of the active wheel. Back to the free spin the result of that 15 free spins are 87.20$ and i am very happy so i spin again because i need to wager or the play through of 1550$ i play again and again after 2 hours of playing Dark Knight Video Slot i didn't achieved the wagering requirements and my remained balanced is 23.40$ when i checked the wagering requirements the representative said that the total wager or the play through needed is 359.90$ i tried again to play the dark knight slot and decreased the bet amount to 60 coins but i lost that 23.40$ after a while i lost all of the credits. Even i lost the 50 that i deposited i am very happy because they offer me a special bonuses before and this month and they have a Loyalty points to become VIP member at their casino and i am happy that they offered that. I rated this casino 7/10 over all The representatives how about the withdrawal yes it is included because i made a withdrawal from last month after i deposited that 50$ i play again the withdrawal processed 3 days because of the verification.

reviewed on 03/24/2013

From support:
Nicky: I just checked now, regrettably we do not
allow any registrations from Latvia.

reviewed on 03/23/2013

Players from Latvia not accepted! Correct the text under the heading.

reviewed on 03/19/2013

Firstly let me begin with I have only deposited here once but listen to my experience. I partook in a Thunderstruck 2 tourney which won me £3.
I then got a good win to start me off and played with the cash got it up to a whopping £89 and I went to live chat and asked for a withdrawal they informed me I need to deposit £20 to take it out which I did I was slightly apprehensive as I have heard mixed reviews of Fortune Lounge group but they paid my winnings and deposit back to my neteller within 24hours!
One of the fastest cashouts I have ever had! They did ask for Id too but that is a standard routine at most casinos.

The slots had a fair payout more than generous in fact as I cashed in on several of the slots. When video slots are high paying that gives a good indication that the casino is safe to play at and more importantly that it isn’t rigged. Another good aspect is that Europalace never once questioned my methods of play which other casinos that I won’t mention have believe it or not, I have been accused of manipulating random number generators! Is that even possible? as they are random! In summary I would thoroughly recommend this casino to any friends who like to have a flutter Europalace I just can’t fault it!

Here is my ratings of Europalace

Live Chat 10/10
Payment dept 10/10
Fairness in gameplay 10/10 can't fault it!
Methods to deposit with 10/10
Response to Emails speed/Telephone waiting time 10/10
Variety of Games Slots,Video Poker,3 reel bandits,Scratch Cards,Blackjack,Roulette
Performance of the games No problems,crashing of casino etc smooth as can be 10/10
Great first deposit bonus offer
Great promotions
Free Tournaments
Wagering requirement on bonus not too high
Minimum deposit £20
Minimum withdrawal £50

reviewed on 02/10/2013

Firstly, Europalace offers new players not only the $10 no deposit bonus if signing up under a link or an affiliate but they offer a $1500 Freeplay offer for new players as well as 100% match bonus up to $200. What attracted me to this casino would be the many bonuses this casino has ever offered me. For the first time playing on this casino I decided to try out the $10 no deposit bonus. Everything started going well of course but as with every bonus available to the public wagering requirements are needed to be met. So basically 30 x 10 = $300 worth of wagering in order to cashout your winnings. As for me I've succeeded in claiming winnings of $255.60 from the no deposit bonus. The best part was not only was it from my first attempt but also because it's from the no deplosit bonus so I've yet to make a deposit. Then comes the Freeplay offer which I won also. Wagering on certain games has certain wagering effects on your bonus balance. For example:

Slots Parlor Games [Keno & Scratch Card Games] = 100%
Table Poker games, Casino War = 20%
Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker, Sicbo, Wheel of Riches and all Roulettes = 10%
Video Poker games, Craps, Baccarat and all Blackjacks except Classic Blackjack = 10%
Classic Blackjack & All Aces Video Poker = 2%
Lucky Darts = 0%

No matter, my experience on Europalace has been tremendous! The Video slots that I've played on were actually paying out big. One of the slots I've played on during my visit was Prime Property. Prime Property is a 40 line 5 coin video slot that contains different types of houses, realtors, scattered moving vans, Wild "For sale" signs and Scattered Newspapers. All players need to get 3 Scattered newspapers in order to go into the Freespins bonus round where players keep choosing houses that contain either Freespins or multipliers. Some of them have bigger Free spin or Multiplier values so for example 10 Free Spins or 2x Multiplier. Keep collecting houses until you see a "Start Free Spins". Players are able to collect up to 40 free Spins up to x6 multiplier. Overall this casino is a winner!!! Try it! Who knows when your luck will strike a vast amount of wealth.

reviewed on 12/25/2012

It's been almost a month since I wrote the last review on an online casino and more than a week since I played in the last one: Europalace Casino. All this time I've been delayed writing this review simply because I nedded to gather the words for what follows. After an almost uninterrupted series of RTG casinos I finally have found this Microgaming casino that offered a 10 USD no deposit bonus to try it. What I did without hesitating twice. First of all, Europalace offers for new players who want to try it more than a single no deposit bonus, but the 10 USD deposit I have chosen is the only one where you do not need to make a deposit to be able to withdraw the money earned. Second, the Europalace casino Microgaming game platform is as old as the world, and does not require too much explanation in terms of games, graphics, banking, etc.. It is suficcient to say that the player has to choose between hundreds of games in different usual categories (slots, table games, etc.) having graphics that does not compare to the RTG quality, but not too unattractive, if I may say so. Third, like most of the Microgaming casinos, the time nedded to to load the platform itself is long enough, and at his chapter their software engineers could bring some improvements. Fourth, the online support is present and works permanet but its quality is average. To answer a simple question you asked, you need first the account number, which is particularly hard to remember for Microgaming accounts if it was not noted on paper in advance, and then you have to wait for support to check the account, that is also quite time consuming, to ultimately receive the simple answer to the question you asked for in the beginning. Fifth and last, winings are quite small and you can lose the bonus money in less than two minutes of playing even if you choose to play in more games from several different categories.
This is my opinion on Europalace casino.

reviewed on 12/17/2012

Euro Palace Casino is powered by the Micro gaming software and you can play here on their instant flash or their download. A few days ago I come across an offer with this casino where all new players would receive £10 free no deposit required. I wasn’t sure whether or not they were part of Casino Rewards, but they aren’t anyway. The way I had to claim the free money was slightly different here and I wasn’t sure whether or not it would actually work but it did! It was only available for their download version though. After I signed up I had to put in a code on their home page which then credited me with the £10 no deposit bonus. This came with a wagering requirement of 30 times and there was a maximum cash out of £100.

I cant say I was very familiar with this particular casino, I mean all Micro gaming casinos you can pretty much expect the same things from, but I don’t know how popular this one is. It reminds me of Europa casino – Playtech...maybe that’s why I have never noticed it I just thought it was that!

Anyway all games were eligible for me to play and they have all of the best Micro gaming slots to choose from. On saying that I do like to play the slot 'Anastasia – The Lost Princess' which isn’t one that features in all of the Micro Gaming casinos and unfortunately it wasn’t here either on the download. I played quite a few different slots here and they all seemed to spin well, no jumping of the reels and regular free spins / features. £10 is very little to have in your bankroll when starting off on a Micro gaming casino and it doesn’t last long it is purely down to luck as to whether or not those first few vital spins you do go your way or not. It didn’t in my case...maybe next time.

Overall another great casino by Micro gaming and definitely one you can trust.

reviewed on 10/22/2012

I got email from euro palace(don't know why) offering me free bets off 1500 for an hour.So what a heck a thought why not in my country there is saying: if its free even god likes it :).Euro Palace people made sure to pimp their website to the highest level and that is one plus for them already.After download and installation i registered my real money account and the minute i got in chat box pope up i don't like that.Don't make popup chat unless i pushed the button.Anyway chat representative was pretty kind and i asked her some questions about bonus,like how much i can withdraw from it and such she said i can keep 100 euros above 1500 they give me to bet if i manage to gamble that 1500 one time.This was a pretty nice bonus and i started it on slots tomb rider to be accurate.Off so many fine slots they could pick more interesting ones to put in the free bet offer instead they choose tomb rider and few other boring ones.The slots were disaster and i lost half bets there so i went to check video poker.I don't play video pokers often unless its a bonus money because i had ugly experience in a ground based casino where i lost about 3 paychecks in one day on that money stealer :( But here it was a different outcome i won some full-houses and gambled them and every time i managed to hit right cards even on king i found an ace,so pretty fast i got my bonus 100 over 1500 and play trough finished but silly me did not read terms and conditions to the end and did not know that you must deposit in two days in order to transfer winnings to real account.Problem is i did not had money on my e wallets and needed more than 2 days to upload funds to them.So my bonus was lost and i was really unhappy.This casino is totally fine bonuses support and all overall can get a positive grade just always read terms and conditions of bonus you are taking people so you don't lose your winnings like i did.My grade for this casino is 8/10 for sure i will give them a try again in future.

reviewed on 09/07/2012

Now it’s time to tell you about my experience from casino EuroPalace!:)
So, where to start from? Perhaps from the skinny girl (sorry, but I just don’t like this type of girls, that’s all:)) on the main page, staring at you with this naughty look on her face?! Or maybe with the fact, that the building behind the girl is actually the Bulgarian National Assembly building, which made me feel proud to some extent in the moment I saw it!:) Proud with the perfect analogy, casino EuroPalace has made, not proud with our politicians, residing there, obliged to take serious and responsible decisions, but behaving as casino dealers instead! :(
Anyway, their website may not be one of my favorites, but their welcome bonuses are! I have received not one, but two welcome bonuses. The first one was one hour of free play with 1500 free credits and the ability to keep up to 100 credits above the initial amount. Well, I lost them all in no time, so went to the second welcome promo – 100% match for a deposit up to 200 with the standard wagering terms of 30 times the amount of the bonus! This was a flying start for me with 400 credits in my balance and a whole weekend in front of me. At first I began with Avalon, but with no success. Than I went to Thunderstruck II, but again nothing. Than I turned to the good old Break the Bank Again, Thunderstruck, Dolphin Coast and Tomb Rider! Still nothing! At the end, with the last 40 credits, left in my balance I decided to try the new Lord of The Rings at that time. And it worked – first I had a very rewarding free spins feature at 0.30 bet per spin and than I hit a super spin with 11 wilds on the first four reels at 0.90 bet, worth more than 300!
I played there for almost 6 months with all the usual ups and downs of the ordinary gambler, but I have never been disappointed from Euro Palace! Always accurate, always paying on time, always polite and ready to help! Of course, I wish they hadn’t any pending period or at least allow you to request a withdrawal flush, but with their 24 hours PP they are still competitive with most of the other Microgaming powered casinos!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Very good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 08/06/2012

Europalace is another one of these Malta run casinos that are springing up everywhere. They look very similar, and they mainly popular for bonus hunters or blackjack players trying to get their bonus through. If you are not into those games then you can settle yourself by playing any of their casino games - there is about 300 games based on Microgaming. If you are not familiar with these, they are pretty good graphically, and there is not really much difference between them and Playtech.

The download game is fast though - a lot faster than Playtech and that gets the thumbs up from me. The blackjack is quite fair. I made back a portion of the bonus playing it, whereas some casinos are very obviously biased or have huge house edge, these guys do not. The poker seems weighted and there was far too many times I was receiving great cards and my virtual opponents were getting even better ones. Poker here is best avoided.

In terms of the slot games, you got some decent classic games, video slots and progressives. I did waste some money on Tomb Raider, and the progressives for fun, because the games were actually pretty good to play, worth it if you have money to throw away.

In terms of putting money in, its simple, and there's loads of methods you can use. Taking money out is another matter though, and it took me 7 days to get any cash out, which is pretty long for anywhere in Europe. They also needed me send over a copy of my id, which is quite a hassle. I would recommend this casino if you are a bonus hunter type player as they are generous. Overall 7/10.