Euro Max Play Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

EuroMaxPlay Casino is an online casino with some of the world's most popular casino games. It is powered by Playtech and part of the well-known Winner group. The casino holds an online gaming license from the government of Antigua & Barbuda. Regulations prohibit EuroMaxPlay Casino from taking on players in the US.

Games

By using Playtech software, EuroMaxPlay Casino is able to offer some of the world's most famous slots. This includes popular video slot games like The Mummy, Beach Life, Iron Man, A Night Out, Frankie Dettori's Magic Seven, Mr. Cashback, and Kong. Several three-reel classic slots are also available.

Those looking to play table games have several to choose from at EuroMaxPlay Casino. The casino's game library contains numerous types of blackjack and roulette, along with several other card, dice, and specialty table games. Among these are Blackjack Switch, baccarat, craps, and numerous casino pokers.

The video poker selection at EuroMaxPlay Casino is fairly large. Players have access to both single-hand and multi-hand denominations of numerous classic and modern video poker variants. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, 2 Ways Royal, Megajacks, and Tens or Better.

Support

EuroMaxPlay Casino does an excellent job of being available to its players. If you have an inquiry, you can get in touch with a support representative through a number of different methods. This includes 24/7 live chat, toll-free phone for residents of the UK and Canada, tolled international phone, and email. Live chat is generally the fastest for most types of inquiries, but by having all of these options, EuroMaxPlay ensures that all problems can be dealt with efficiently.

Security and Fairness

The EuroMaxPlay network is protected with all of the necessary security technologies. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read your sensitive details as they travel to the casino server. The casino also uses a strict privacy policy and other methods to keep you safe.

Playtech, the platform used by EuroMaxPlay, is one of the oldest and most trusted software solutions around. Its games have been continually audited by independent testing firms around the globe. EuroMaxPlay publishes regular audits from TST, which can be viewed in full by clicking the TST logo on the bottom of its website.

Pros

  • Full line of Playtech games available
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, toll-free and international phone numbers, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No instant-play Flash version
  • International phone calls may be tolled

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

700%
700% Match Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 700%
Min. Deposit: €5
W.R: 50x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$5
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $5
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 15x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Euro Max Play Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I deposited at Euromax Play using the Idebit service. I have used Idebit many times, and am familiar with how it works. The transaction was successful ...

Read more

Unresolved

I decided to open an account at Euro Max Play, a sister casino to Winner casino (playtech). I deposited $35 to receive a 500% welcome bonus, very ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Euro Max Play Casino is run by Playtech software, I found this casino today here at AG. I don’t know when this casino was established or why I don’t have an account here. I say this because I am a big fan of slot games from this software provider and because I thought I have accounts in all the casinos coming from Playtech. Euro Max Play is a member of the Winners group of casinos and I have some positive experiences with other casinos from this group. They offer two welcome bonuses. The first is a 5 no deposit bonus which is added automatically after registration. The second bonus a 700% match on a 5 euros deposit. This means you will get an extra 35 euros from the casino. What is interesting here is that this bonus is cashable. It is really rare to find actually I don’t think I have seen a 700% bonus that is cashable in any other casino.

That looks really nice even though the wagering requirements are pretty big 50x deposit plus bonus. Off course I took the 5 no deposit immediately. To meet the wager I needed to make 250 euros. In the 4 hours I spent here I had a wager of 713 euros. In the end I had a total of 60 euros to withdraw on my balance. Playtech software offers a big number of interesting games and I have to admit that I enjoyed every minute playing here. I had a few wins of 100 x bet and bigger playing Fantastic Four, Sherlock Mystery and some others. I hope I won't have any problems with the withdraw. I can also say that their live chat is very fast. Compared to some other casinos from this group their live chat is the fastest. Still it was a long time ago and it is possible that the support in the rest of the casinos from this group is now a lot better. This seems like a safe casino and I recommend it to everyone.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 United States

Hello, askgamblers. Lately I've been a no deposit bonus hunter and the 5€ no deposit bonus and the fact that it's one of playtech software casinos were the main reasons why I decided to sign up at Euro Max Play casino few weeks ago. Even though the wagering wasn't the smallest- 50x, it seemed like a good way to try this casino.

I started with downloading their casino app. It took me less than 5 minutes, I signed up and and claimed the bonus immediately. I have to say that their live support is great- they are easy to reach and nice, after my sign up I immediately got a message from them, asking if I needed help.
I played only Soprano slot, which is a 25 payline slot. Considering my balance, I played it with 0.01€ per line, 0.25€ bet per spin. I usually play slots turning off the sound, but with this one I really like that very often there are some kind of qoutes from the tv show. I also liked that there are many bonuses in this game,including free spins,but mostly I got raid bonus where I had to decided where to hide money, the bonus was usually 1€ to 2€. And another cool bonus is the stolen goods, where you have to pick a container and the amount that's in it will be your winning, and you can pick 3 times. My winning there was 2€. I think if you're playing this slot with higher bets, it could give you good winnings. However, I played it with the minimum bets for more than 30 minutes and reached a 0 in my account.

Even though I played there only 1 game, I liked the appeareance this casino has, I think it is trusworthy. The live chat, variety of deposit methods, bonuses and the look of casino was great, so I'm sure I will be depositing there in the future to play my favorite table games ( yes, this casino has casino holdem, my favorite) and jackpots. The fastness of the download version was very good too, I didn't experience any technical problems or lagging.

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Belarus

Euro max play casino it is another one playtech brand casino, and this casino also belong to winner group of casinos. I think in general this group of casinos is good and safe, but sometimes i read some bad things about this group, so i really did not know. At least i played at all casinos of winner group including euro max play casino and my experience is good ,and i never had any problems with all this casinos.
I played at euro max play casino lot of times, also i was able to get no deposit bonus 5$ from this casino, and interesting thing that i was able to clear this no deposit bonus. I start playing thai paradise video slot, i play this slot every time when i get some bonus cash or no deposit bonus from playtech casinos, and this bonus is less than 20$, i am just playing thai paradise with minimum possible bet 0.15$. When i get this 5$ no deposit bonus, and open thai paradise, and on my third spin i was able to get freespins feature. I won around 40$ from this feature, with special scatter symbol was K. After this i played gladiator with 0.5$ bets, and after 3-4 great features i had 180$ on my account and a bit more left to wager. I clear my bonus within 15 minutes at fantastic four slot, and i have 205$ on my balance, because everything that was higher i am just lost, since max withdrawal is 200$. Casino live chat told me to deposit 50$ verification deposit, of course i was not very happy to made so big deposit,but 200$ it is good money, i thought winner group is good, and i made deposit and request withdrawal. Verification take about 24 hours, and 5 days after money come to my moneybookers account.
I rate euro max play casino with 6 stars, everything looks good, but 96 hours pending period not great.

reviewed on 06/05/2014 India

Euro max casino room kept sending me spam mails for weeks and then i decided to join this room because of the no deposit bonus and the ultimate match up bonus which they have to offer. And another reason was that the software which is supporting this casino room is play tech and it is also one of the best soft wares in the world. The sites outlook is very good so it is very hard o stop yourself from joining this casino room. And on top of that they have a massive 700% match up bonus on the first deposit you make with them and then a 200% match up on the second deposit. I think the promotional offers and welcome packages cannot get any better than this. But i think a no deposit bonus of 5 euros is nothing because there is not much you can do with 5 euros so it is better to play with the free money and get an idea and decide whether or not you want to join this casino room and then play wit real money. Their best slot according to me was blade and i just loved it and i wish i had hit the jackpot it would have been so amazing. Their poker games were also very good but they did not have all the variants of poker so i did not play for long . hot gems and wild gambler were also very nice and cool slots. They have a good support team and i only had to go to them once that too when i was asked to submit my documents in order to process the withdrawal. The cash outs are done asap and not a lot of questions are asked. I would really recommend this casino room because of some really nice games and breath taking welcome packages.

reviewed on 01/27/2014 United States

Hi everyone! I just don't know how I could have missed out Euro Max Play Casino before, until I was introduced to it early in the year 2013 by one of its sister casino. When I looked at their website, their promotions, and especially their terms and conditions, I had no hesitation at all about signing up. Winner's group of casinos is another bunch of casinos that I have always enjoyed playing at and Euro Max Play Casino is no exception. The only other casino in the group that I have not been able to reactivate till today is the father casino himself, Winner! But that's another story! ;) Strangely enough as things turned out to be, for me that is, I have no problems playing at any of the sister casinos...only at their father's...like William Hill, Winner and Winward. Notice another strange coincidence? These father casinos all start with the letter 'W'! Perhaps this is why it clashes with my 'W'...'Afi4Wins'! Thankfully, I am doing okay with their daughters!!! Hahahahaha.

A $5 no-deposit bonus is really peanuts isn't it? A few spins is all it takes for it to turn into a duck's egg. Then, if you want to play some more, just make a $5 deposit and you'll get a lovely $35 bonus. Now this is a super 700% deposit bonus...and only at Playtech/GamesOS casinos can you get better offers than this! ;) But that too is another story. ;)

So, what's so wonderful about Euro Max Play Casino anyway? For one thing, their super low wagering requirements! Perhaps many players are not so bothered about this small fact, but it is one good trait of any casino for making wins come a lot easier! For example, 50% deposit bonuses - other casinos would impose 20 to 25 times wagering requirement...but only 10 times at Euro Max Play Casino! 100% deposit bonuses - 20 to 50 times at other casinos, only 15 times at Euro Max Play Casino! But there is one small drawback though...the bonuses do not come as often! Wish they would! :D

This is one of my top 10 favourite Playtech casinos, needless to say why! I have already made some wins here, but still not in sufficient regularity as to break even, or even break the casino's bank, hehehe. As with most other Playtech casinos, no complaints from me on Euro Max so far, but wishing for lots more bonuses to come. Withdrawals are efficiently handled, start to finish in 4 days. Have not used much of their live support assistance so far (no need for assistance), but support via emails have always been quick and responsive. But why is the ranking here at AskGamblers.com so low? Beats me! I do not know why, but it makes no difference to me anyway. This is one casino I will carry on playing at, without worrying about facing problems! :)

Afi

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Euromaxplay casino is a part of winner group of casinos, they all playtech, and they all offer nice bonuses. For me bonus on euromaxplay was 5$ no deposit + deposit 5$ and play with 40$, and of course this is amazing promo, so i just download, register, 5$ was credited automatically, but i lost it very fast. Then i go to live chat and ask is this real, i deposit only 5$ and will play with 40$. Answer was yes, so why wait, i made 5$ deposit and accept bonus in pop up message. 40$ can give you a lot of fun, and also it is much more pleasure to play with 40$ after only 5$ deposit. Yes, you have a lot of wagering, and bonus will be deducted from your withdrawal if you win, but as bonus lover i love such offers, and hope that in future we will see much more such nice offers. I start from gladiator slot with 0.50$ bets, yes a bit high, but i need a good start to win something, in about 20 spins i hit 3 helmets which pay me nice 25$, and after it i get freespins by 3 scatters. And there was very rare situation, when i managed to get up to 4 choosing. ( 1 stage gives number of freespins, second gives multiplier, 3 gives you special scatter like in thai paradise, and 4 gives you another wild). Of course if you hit 4 stages you can wait very nice payouts, and this was come to me! At 0.5$ bets i won an amazing 200$ after freespins, and with 260$ on my account i go to captain treasure pro, where i finish my wagering. At the end i request cashout of 250$ , but 35 was deducted, so 215$ which is also very nice from 5$ deposit. Verification tooks for me few hours only, but as all winner casinos euromaxplay have 4 days pending period, so i get my money on 5 day after withdrawal.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about euromaxplay casino, now i will give them some marks:
support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: B-
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/28/2013 United States

This is my review about Euro Max Play Casino!
I found this casino 2 days ago on askgamblers and I also saw that they have nice promotions!So I decided to open my account with this casino and take the no deposit bonus of 5 euro and test their games!The wagering requirements for this no deposit bonus aren’t to big because the bonus its only 5 euro and you have to wager ony 250 euro to be able to withdraw!So I downloaded their software and started to play the Gladiator slot!I saw they have a nice jackpot at this nice game,over 2 millions euro!After a couple of spins,I triggered the colosseum bonus and won almost 30 euro from the free spins!After playing about 3 hours,I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I made a deposit of 50 euro to be able to withdraw my winnings!
If you play the no deposit bonus and you don’t win anything you may choose to receive a nice deposit bonus of 700%!If you made a deposit of only 5 euro you will receive 35 euro bonus and you will have to wager the deposit+bonus 50 times to be able to withdraw!If you think that this deposit bonus isn’t enough you may request the high-roller bonus,you will have to deposit 1000 euro or more,to receive 500 euro bonus with only 15 times wagering requirements which I think this is awesome!
The games of this casino are very popular,games like Gladiator,Incredible Hulk,Iron Man,Pink Panther,Fantastic 4,Blade and many other slot games,they also have table games and poker!
The payment options are very very wide:credit cards,instadebit,moneybookers,neteller,click2pay,ukash,paysafecard,bank transfer,webmoney,moneta.ru,entropay,etc.
Another important thing for me is that they have a nice support team,I contacted them via live chat and they were very polite!Now I will rate this great casino and I will start with the bonus,I will give a 9 for this,another 9 for games,10 for payment methods and 9 for the support!

reviewed on 08/11/2013

If you are looking for an online casino with lots of bonuses and plenty of different types of games to choose from, Euromaxplay is the place for you. You can enjoy all the excitement of a real casino from the comfort of your own home.

On the home page of the site you will find a great many incentives to play games, sports, poker, bingo. There are many jackpots available, which makes it easy to see why there is such a large list of winners. Euromaxplay doesn’t just offer progressive jackpots, they also offer minor jackpots and random jackpots.

Euromaxplay uses Real Time Gaming software. The graphics and game design offered by this software developer is state of the art and can hardly be beat. A random number generator insures that the games are fair and you have a good chance of winning at real money blackjack. Security is also taken seriously by this online casino. An encryption program scrambles information as it is transferred between your computer and the site, and all information is stored on secure servers.

Euromaxplay offers the largest bonuses and promotions around. At the first signup they offer 5 euro bonus that you can use for starting your game. This is a fabulous first time deposit bonus for those who are new to this gaming. You should also check your messages often for promotions and special offers to play blackjack online. You can get free chips, daily and weekend promotions, and deposit bonuses. You can also earn comp points as you wager on Euromaxplay.

reviewed on 07/16/2013

I really like using this site. They have many different types of casino games. I discovered Euro Max Play in my email which had a bonus. The starting bonus was $5 which is great since they're basically giving you money to play. I thought this was a very nice gift, and this encouraged me to visit the site and play a few games. I was totally satisfied with my experience. This site is trustworthy and safe to use. They even have a 24 hour online chat so if you have any questions or problems you can connect with someone who can answer you right then instead of having to wait. I'm not much of a gambler, but it's nice to know that there is a site I can go to and not get ripped off. I will definitely be using this site a lot more often. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

reviewed on 07/03/2013

I am a big gambler from NY City and I travel to casinos all over the world, but when I play online, EuroMaxPlay is my casino of choice. I loved the zero deposit and the 5 euros right away to start, so that puts EuroMaxPlay way above the other online casinos. I love the slots and roulette. When I win money, I see the credit almost immediately in my account where some of the other casinos that I played in the past have unfortunately made me wait a few days to a week, but my experience at EuroMaxPlay has been totally awesome and I now gamble on it every single day.

I also referred a friend and got an immediate $50 in my account. I invested that in the jackpot game and tripled it, so I am hooked on EuroMaxPlay for sure! Also, if I have a problem, their 24.7 support is impeccable. Now, I am investing my time in the Monthly Loyalty Program.

EuroMaxPlay is again my online casino of choice!

reviewed on 07/02/2013

Hi there, this is the first review for Euro Max Play Casino, there are a lot of Online Casino on the web and there are many scams, I’m very lucky when I see the Euro Max Play Casino, it’s 100% safe and trustworthy. I can learn who actually operates the casino and where it is licensed, plus what’s actually in it for them for opening a new account with that casino.
I signed up and have been enjoying myself. I’ve told to my friend, we have won some and we have lost some but hey..that's gambling. Other sites I have used had too many limitations or restrictions but not this site. Easy navigation, friendly customer service,...We could go on and on.
I sure that I will be spending more time in this site in my freetime. I hope I can win more and more in the next game. Please say good luck to me!
Beside, the customer support at this casino we beleive is some of the best. The staff at the casino are very helpful in resolving issues and are available for you 24/7 should you encounter any issues with cashing out or making deposits. We've found that they are among the most reliable in the area of banking and ensuring that you can in fact get funds into the casino and make with drawals.

reviewed on 07/02/2013

I wasn't much into casino sites since most of them were flash, they got loud and annoying, often crashed my web browser, and slowed down my computer. When my friend who is addicted to this site asked me to sign up so she could received a bonus, I thought, why not? She has always done things for me and I could at least sign up for her. Once I went to the site I noticed I could download their games. First bonus point for them! Then I signed up, giving my friend her referral, and I noticed my account already had €25 for her referring me. I had no idea I would get something too! Then on top of that they gave me €5 just for signing up. Well, I might as well play a bit now. It was actually quite fun! I could see why my mate loved this place so much! So, I decided to go ahead and make a deposit and they gave me another €35! I just couldn't believe what was happening! This great, fun game site was practically throwing money at me!

I continued playing for quite some time. The weekends are usually my sit back, relax, time to myself to play my games days. I have been so much more relaxed and at ease. I know it sounds a bit mad but my stress level has gone way down from work. I know once I hit the weekend I can do what I want to do and have fun doing it. I'm kind of glad I don't read much of what I buy because when I got paid I made my second deposit just to build my account up and they doubled it!! You read that right! I put in €100 and they matched it with another €100! I about fell out of my chair! I love this place so much. It has given me so much enjoyment and happiness.

If you decide to join, which you should, my absolute favorite games are Wild Viking, Deuces Wild 4 Line, Scratch Slots, Mr. Cashback, 3 Clowns Scratch Card, Spin a Win, and 8 Ball Slots! Try them all out and more! They practically pay you to do it and it is so much fun!

reviewed on 07/02/2013

I don't usually do the review thing. I am not great at writing things and I usually have no idea what to say in these things. With that being said, I couldn't pass up a chance to review this casino service, EuroMaxPlay. I have been a table player for more than 20 years. I am retired now and I don't get out of the house much anymore. I really did not think I would ever get the satisfaction I get from playing table games again. As my name implies, I am a blackjack junky. Upon a recommendation from one of my old playing buddies I checked out this website. I am not great with the whole internet thing so at first I just laughed at him. I honestly thought I would never play games online. Then one night I got that itch. For those of you that play, you know what I am talking about. I caved and thought I would at least look at the website. When I saw they not only offered blackjack but all different types of blackjack, some I had never even heard of, I knew I had to get in on this. Downloading and setup was simple. Since I am not comfortable with most of this online stuff I called their customer support number. I felt a little dumb because I was sure they would think I was some annoying old bat. I spoke with Jennifer on the phone and she was an absolute dream. She made me feel quite the opposite and walked me through any step I wanted until I was comfortably depositing money and playing the games I wanted. She even suggested that I check out their video poker. I had never played such a thing but she was so nice and helpful, I thought I would take her word for it. I now play that more than my blackjack! EuroMaxPlay has been perfect for me and gracious toward me. They got me playing again when I wasn't sure I would ever be able to. Their promotions are out of this world too, a real casino would never offer you the deals they do! And they are always there to help me and keep me busy with plenty of games I love like poker, craps, and roulette. I will be playing this for years to come.

reviewed on 07/02/2013

Wow!! is the first thing I could think of when I found EuroMaxPlay! It is the site I have been looking for for quite some time! I live in an area where the closest casino is way too far away, plus I really liked the idea of playing from the privacy of my own home. I had tried many other sites that just left me frustrated, confused, and even exposed! At least two of the websites I tried and downloaded loaded my computer up with spyware! It took me days to get it fixed. I was a bit weary of online casino sites after that. However, I still wanted to play! I did some research and found the reviews to be overwhelmingly positive for EuroMaxPlay! When I visited their site the first thing I noticed was the safe and secure download, that was a huge relief. Then my eye caught the promotion I would get for just signing up! €40 free, €5 no deposit required sign up bonus, and then, if that wasn't enough I would get €35 for my first deposit of €5! I was sold at that point, I just had to try this site. So I took the plunge and I did it. I have not regret it since!

I am so obsessed with this site. I find myself gravitating to it at night when the kids are in bed. Their customer support is second to none! They are there 24 hours a day, 7 days a week no matter what you could possibly need them for and in whatever way you want to contact them! I can call, email, fax, or even live chat with them! And again, that is 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! Out of all of the websites I tried, not one of them could match this. Another pleasant surprise is that they are not just a typical blackjack and poker website. While they offer those games they have over 300 other games. That was not a typo, 300!! I thought I would join to play poker but I am seriously in love with Winners Club. It is by far my favourite on the website! Then I know if I ever get tired of that I have so many other options to choose from!

I love this casino site and I am so glad I found it. Download it and join now, you will NOT regret it!

Amber

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Are you a player? What is your passion, Poker, table games? Are you like me, tired of all the FLASH some sites hit you with all the time? Security issues, who are you playing against; the list goes on and on. Let’s face it times are tough, everyone is watching the cash. So when it's time to let loose and have a little fun the last thing we want is to play somewhere we don't feel comfortable with.

I play on numerous sites, but since starting here I think I've found a new home. Customer support is right on the ball, fast and very courteous. The deposit bonus structure is awesome and the game-play fast and reliable. On-line gaming has had such a bad rep. for so many reasons, and if you are like me, I am always concerned about where and with whom I play. There have been so many sites being shut-down and slammed in the press, leaving many players out of touch with their funds.

Their deposit structure is great and the bonuses are simply awesome! I love checking my e-mail and finding $$$ surprises waiting for me to claim. Whatever your reason for choosing on-line gaming, I think we all have a common goal, to have fun. Face it we are all killing a little, sometimes a lot of time, and we want rewards for our actions. This site has so much to offer it truly is a one-stop shop for your gaming needs. Feed your passions here and play in confidence that when you have questions the support-staff are right here, 24/7 to quickly solve any issue that may arise.

Our casino time should not involve worrying about other players using BOTs or other methods to turn the odds in their favor. As a computer tech and avid Poker player I call very few on-line casinos home. I was very pleased when a friend suggested that I play here, “try it out,” she said and I am still here and look forward to seeing you on the tables! Good luck and I hope you enjoy this casino as much as I do and as they say, “May your cards always be live and your pots monsters!”

Cheers!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

There are so many scams on the web especially when it comes to casino sites. That's why I was very glad to have discovered Euro Max Play. This is the real deal. 100% safe and trustworthy. I signed up and have been enjoying myself. I've won some and I've lost some but hey..that's gambling for you. Other sites I have used had too many limitations or restrictions but not this site. Lots of cool features, easy navigation, friendly customer service,...I could go on and on.

Euro Max Play rocks. I give this service 5 stars out of 5. Just one friendly warning, the games are so addictive, you won't be able to stay away. So say goodbye to sleep! LOL!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

I am really new to online casinos. I just happen to come across Euro Max Play Casino and thought I would give it a try. It turned out to be a really great experience. This casino is really cool and has some awesome games.

Although I've have not been into gambling much, this proved to be a good place to start. I enjoyed the Roulette and the Game of the Month, Wild Gamer. I highly recommend Euro Max Play to anyone interested in the world of online casinos. I will be spending more time on this site.

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Online Gambling for me seems to be a new adventure on Sunday. I was always curious about the casinos as i have never seen them practically. As i reading and Publishing Tweets on Micro Blogging Platform, I saw that one of my followers tweeted "Awesome Experience, never think that #Onlinecasinos are so much fun #EuroMaxPlay". My eyes stuck to that and my curious mind echo’s Vipul "Why not you give it a try.” And that's started the journey of an awesome Sunday.

Jumped directly to Euro Max Play Website and i was attracted just by the Quality Designing of the complete Site. They have a wide variety of options ranging from Live Casinos to Playing Games including the classic Jackpot’s and Roulette.
But the two modules which i liked the most is their Customer Support and Referral Program. My friend just got paid and won $50 for free as i became a registered member their. And the same thing is duplicated by me too. Who doesn't want FREE 50$?? And analysing their top quality Customer Support, which i had never found anywhere on the Internet. leave a message and here comes the reply.

But, this doesn't end here. Just for a sign up they will reward you with 5 euros. Isn't it amazing! As I'm a gaming nerd started with a new game “Wings of gold" promoted on their site. I was amazed with the Quality of the game. And i bet you will never find anywhere. As my Trust towards this site increases exponentially i added another 5$ in my account. Leaped into the site deeper i found some cool gambling modules. There is a wide variety of Slots, cards, and roulette games. Although i may have not earned enough amount from it, but the quality time i spend on this online casino is unforgettable. And after that, i regularly visited to play with my gambling tactics.

The only downfall is that you become so addicted with this that you almost forget everything about the world. But if it lies in your Interests and you are earning from it then who the hell cares about World.

I have shared my experience and recommend you that you must give it a try since, the only word i have for Euro Max Play is "awesome".

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Wow! I was never much of a gambler but being situated in India, I don't find much avenue to even try my hand at gambling. Local laws prohibit gambling and as such, I tend to stay away from such things based on luck. All that changed when my friend told about Euro Max Play.

What started off out of curiosity soon became a favorite pass time for me. So, why did I join them? Well for starters, they asked me for zero deposit and in return gave me a starting $5 bonus just to sign up. I took their extra offer of depositing $5 to get another $5 and began my gambling venture with $15 in account. First stop, wasn't the jackpot, nope my friend warned me to stay away from that until I built up so credibility and reputation on the site. So, I began with Wings of Gold, one of the new games being promoted on their site. Lost $10 until i won back about $50. They credited the amount to my account quick and with that I continued to play a little at a time for another few days. Haven't yet tried out their conventional gambling games but I must say, my initial experience has been nothing short of wonderful. Oh, did I mention that I was lost in their deposit and transfer page? Yeh, they got too many options and It took a while but ultimately I settled on the Swift mode. Nothing else works good for us here in India unfortunately.

Great site, awesome experience so far and looking forward to more in future.

reviewed on 06/28/2013

As a passionate gambler I discovered EuroMax through one of my best friends. I'm now almost 90% on this Casino. I was attracted by their low deposit at first. If you only sign up you get 5 euros. I also deposited 5 euros and got 35 euros to play. That was at the start. But as the time goes on they offer some awesome bonuses and there is the loyalty program that I benefited from a lot. Also, as cocopop3011 said the live help guy is pretty awesome. He will give you perfect assist, tell you jokes and he is just kind and fun.

I liked that this casino offers software and how it mutes the music and all the sound when you minimize it. The download and the whole process of installation was fast and easy.

As I'm fan mostly of roulette and jackpot games.. EuroMax totally satisfied my needs. Most of the time I play live roulette. But there are also more than 10 kinds of roulette to choose from. Everything runs smooth and the girls are also very charming and fun.

There is also great variation of slot games. I personally enjoy playing The Incredible Hulk and Iron Man 2. The minimum bet on the slots is 0.01, which is great, because sometimes I just want to play for fun and not for the money.

There is also great amount of card games, I only played BlackJack.

I make regular deposits and withdraws, and I'm extremely satisfied with the bonuses EuroMaxPlay gives me. The only "downfall" of all is that I'm constantly on it.

So overall my impressions are great and I think that Euro Max Play Casino is quality, reliable and fun.