EUcasino Website

EUcasino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.0) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at EUcasino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

EUcasino Bonuses
€1000 1st Deposit Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: EU1000
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€500 2nd Deposit Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: EU500
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€750 3rd Deposit Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: EU750
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€1500 4th Deposit Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: EU1500
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€1500 5th Deposit Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: 2EU1500
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€500 Monthly Reload Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: MATCHME50
Wager: 30x
Exclusive €500 1st Deposit Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: ASKEU500
Wager: 30x
€2500 High Roller Bonus EUcasino Bonus code: VIP2500
Wager: 30x(d+b)

EUcasino Reviews from our community

paquito76 reviewed On 08/31/2013

Somewhere read about EUCasino and there was a €10 bonus code for new players. I looked for this bonus on their official web page but I didn't find anything about it among promotions and I skeptically thought what can I loose and opened a player account here. As it is a SkillOnNet casino typing the code in the right place wasn't a difficult thing and the coupon was valid and my bonus balance was instantly credited. On this section I also could check its x60 WR and max. €100 description that came with it. It seemed obvious to start playing with my newly favourite Tootin car man video slot. Because this €10 wasn't too much, I played with the minimum €1 total bet and slowly my bankroll started growing. The best part of this game (and I think one of the best of all bonus game I ever played with) is Tootin Dice bonus feature. Very simple, we have to predict the total value of 2 dice whether it will higher or lower than the previous 2 dice's. We have easy decision if they are two 6's or two 1's though if they're the same as the ones before we finished the game. I've waited for this feature all the time and hoped it arrives early and fortunately it did. My first try was enough for €50. While playing this game I had 3 or 4 bonus enter and none of them awarded me less than €25. When I was close to finish WR my balance was around €95 and in my last dice bonus session when I went for €100, the two dice showed an 1 and 3. I speculated a lot on it and finally chose the Lower option but they were two 2's so it didn't matter what I choose it couldn't have been a winner one. I think the game is in tune for this €50-€100 measure to become more tricky but the real good things just starts there as we can win here up to x500 of the triggering bet. The game has gambling feature too and real adventurous players can put up for risk also the winnings of free spins or even bonus rounds. They can be doubled or quadrupled max. 5 times. I was around €140 when completed the bonus terms and wanted check it with a staff member. Via live chat it was confirmed and I was told an initial €20 deposit and sending or uploading the copy of my ID are needed in order to be able to request cash out. The operator was very polite and patient but for my question of 'Is ID enough?, Fax-back form?' He answered, 'You can scan it or take a clear picture with numeric camera'. Priceless. :)
Next day, I wanted to upload it first but of course there was no menu like this in the cashier. At SkillOnNet casinos I always forget this function is only available after the first successful deposit is made. I deposited, uploaded my docs and wrote an e-mail asking them to confirm if they got it. 3 hours later they responded to get it and no further steps needed from my side. 48 hours later (1 day pending time) they sent my money.
I was really very satisfied with this casino journey. Easy registration, bonus claiming procedure, deposit, withdrawal mixing with amazing game and helpful support team. I met here with everything I wished for. Based on my first occasion, I would give EUCasino the well-deserved 5 stars.

aemakgol reviewed On 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Eucasino is give a chance to play skill on net games, and i quite like their slots, not all of course, but i have 10-15 slots that i can write in my ' favorite slots list' . As a welcome bonus eucasino offer me 10$ no deposit bonus to try slots, with 100$ max withdrawal and 60x wagering requirements. I like no deposits bonuses, but this bonus was very unlucky for me, and i lost it playing 300 shields slot. After it eucasino live chat offer me 200% bonus on my first deposit, and i deposit 100$ and get 200$ from casino. If you ask me regarding their support, i think they very well, usually online, and usually you can get help, no any complaints. Also they have a damn lot of promotions, every day something new, no deposits, tournaments, bonuses on deposits, and lot more. You can check it on their website if you do not believe me, their promos are amazing! What i can say about my playing with this 300$ i only remember that i lost my money quite fast, at begin Shark super bet slot, then doctor love. Only medusa pay something to me at 1.25$ bets, but nothing really big, and i lost my money on ramses riches slot. A bit painful to lost fast at this big deposit, but i can say that i win at eucasino after my first deposit few times, and made cashouts more than 1000$, most winnings was from 300 shield slot, and they alway pay me fast. Only bad that they do not pay at weekends, and have a 48 hours pendings period. At all other things this is one my favorite casinos.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about eucasino, and now i will give them some marks:
Support:A+
Promotions: A+
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

Back in late 2010, at a time when my playing funds were low or even non-existent, I signed up at EUcasino looking to get lucky for free. Having been referred by an affiliate, I was able to get an exclusive €25 no deposit bonus and, though I recall the wagering requirements being rather stiff and not being thrilled at the lack of a flash version, I decided it was worth downloading and installing software from an unfamiliar games provider in Skill On Net. That belief was sorely tested upon finally getting the casino client onto my aging laptop and discovering how much previous bandwidth and hard drive space the whole process took.

After registering an account and redeeming the free promo code, I was further dismayed to see upon entering the lobby that the software was downloading ALL the games in the background, rather than waiting for me to pick the ones I actually wanted to play. This is one of my greatest pet peeves with most download casinos nowadays: the annoying insistence on clogging up my computer with numerous games I will likely never even open. Browsing the choices in the slots section brought up another problematic issue – according to the preview pane, many of the games had minimum bets starting at a hefty €0.10 per line.

Eventually, I managed to identify and play two or three lower stake slots with paylines from a penny up. The only game that really sticks out in my memory is the Wild West one, whose theme is pretty obvious. I got some decent playtime betting one, then two cents (as my fortunes improved), on each of the 25 paylines before finally going bust. I played the same slot with a couple of further freebies but never hit it big and haven’t been back since. Likewise, after getting numerous offers week in and week out, EUcasino’s promotional emails stopped about a year later.

szirtisas reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from Eu casino:
I would like to play some slot without risking my money so I found the eu casino in my spam folder
if I register I can play with them slots with a no deposit bonus from 10 euro.
I didn’t like the skill on net casinos but I was bored so I thought why don’t I try them?
I downloaded the software and register, the process was easy and when I’m finished the registration
and enter the casino my bonus was instantly on my account.
I never play slots like them before so I choose randomly. So I picked the Wizzard of Odds with 0,25 euro per spin, This time I didn’t had luck and my balance is went down. After I lose everything the live support offer me a good first deposit bonus so I decided to deposit maybe I can win from my own money.
I accept the bonus and deposited 25 euro via neteller. But this time I would like to play some table games (previously I asked the support if I accept a bonus can I play table games and he told me I can but with the black jack and video poker is not 100% only 20% from my wagering ). I play some hand
but I went to the slots because if the wagering requirements.
I picked the wild west bounty and started to play wit 0,6 euro per spin. After a some hour of playing I was wagered my money but didn’t was enough for me to withdraw. So I thought I can play video poker because I wagered my money. I played jacks or better and hit some good like a poker.
My balance was on 320 euro and I decided to cash out 250 from it because I lost some money on
other casinos. The verifying was easy and after I verified I get my money within three days.
I can recommend this casino!!
Thank you!

Irine reviewed On 04/27/2013

Hello again players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at EUcasino powered by Skill on net software and if iv'e not been mistaken this casino is sisters casino of Play Million casino i made a review regarding to that casino but this is the first casino that i tried before that casino. I especially favorite high graphics casino because i have nice skill-on-net slots :) and also the cryptologic slots. I also really love their promos, they have weekly monthly and special bonuses and also every day they have different bonuses. Also they give me cool 100% bonus on my first deposit up to $500, that give me opportunity to play with $100 as i made deposit of 50$. With $100 balance i can easy grind their skill-on-net games with $0.50-$1.50 bet, and i start with shark super bet i think, but every spin on any place can appear wild shark and boost your winnings. And i like this chance to win big, so use it without questions. I play it a bit long, and finally hit 3 scatter to freespins with x3 multiplier. Freespins was bad, but last spin i get 3 wild in a row, and then apppear warniing shark, and my heart start beating, come on shark, made two more sharks to made it really big pay day. But no luck, it just made one more wild sign on place that it didnt get me anything. I was so unhappy, so i leave slot with 135$, and try my luck at cherry blossoms, if you hit there freespins and there at least 3-4 wilds, payout will be huge. But there again no any luck, no even freespins. And i lost almost except 50$ left, and my last slot was doctor love, because there freespins often, and i hope to health my balance. But again no, and i lost all, so bad day. Okay i rated this casino anyway, i am usually won there, and made few cashouts from this casino.

My remarked to this casino is based from their different service capabilities:

Bonuses 8/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 8/10
Finance 8/10 takes 3 days when your first withdrawal
Security 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello to everyone. A few days ago I was searching for a casino to play some slots. As i was looking through the emails i received over the time from the online casinos I saw that Eucasino has offered me s non deposit bonus. So i thought i should give it a try once more. I remember playing 2 or 3 years ago on Eucasino, but did not really remember how was it. I started with the 10$bonus i received.
Their slots are indeed very cool and some of them pay really well. For example 300 shield sword paid a lot in my case- your winnings can be multiplied by 300x! What about that? However, a downside of these slots is that you usually have to play on high coin values, and for the money I had i considered it’s too much.
By the time I could have withdrawn I did not have much money, so I decided to lose all my money or win big. As always, I lost, but at least i ws entertained for a while.
I could not tell anything about the support though, since I did not really needed them. Before I play at any casino I try to read some reviews i find on the internet, which said that they have a really helpful team support.
The casino is well known for its promotions are offers. However, you may get spammed with all the emails they sent a few days per week.
The software Skill on Net is the best from all available on the internet in my opinion, because it is very easy to use.
My conclusion is that this casino is fine. They have nice promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Bonusses 9/10-there is always place for improvement!
Wagering requirements 7/10- 60x may be too much
Software 9/10
Customer Support did not really try it
Available Games 9/10-love their games!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/24/2013

Hello. Eu casino is a casino with skill on net and also some other slots. I get there no edposit bonus, lost it, but decided to deposit and try casino. I also get a big bonus on deposit(200%), so with 40$ deposit i play with 120$, very amazing. I start with mad mad monkey, pretty cool game with stacked wilds, and nice freespins. I played 1.25 bet, and get 300x in freespins. I was really happy, and switch to doctor love slot, also nice looking game, nice freespins with x3 multiplier, nice paying, i hit there feature, and also two retriggers, but unfortunately anything good dont happen, and its just give me x100 bet for this cool retriggers. After it i tryied some other slots, and finish with 300shields. I dont understand how freespins work there, and finish wagering with 250$ on my balance. So, its enought for me, and i just click cashout, and ask live support where to send docs. They approve it in one day, and one day more to money hit my account. Pretty cool. Also they hhad calendar of promotions, every monday 10$ no deposit, 25$ for vips every thursday, i like this casino very much its one of my favorite casinos ever. So i recomend you to try this casino and you will like games/support/cashouts/promos!. So, here is my marks:
Site: Very easy and clear to check promos, etc 9/10
Software: 9/10, like they games very much
Support: very helpfuld and friendly, nice one 9/10
Bonuses: absolutely cool, lot of promos, no deposit bonuses, deposit bonuses, racec, and many others 10/10
Cashouts: fast and easy 9/10
So, total, i am giving them 9/10. Very nice casino , i am regular player there, no any problem there . Try this casino if you want to be impressed! ALso they had some sister casinos, i play them all too, and there are so many bonuses and promoos, that you will be crazy when see it!

Icymod reviewed On 02/18/2013

To my own experience at EU Casino I would say it is no more than okay. As it is a wagerlogic based casino that seems to offer fairly good slots. Most of the slots I played on weren't exactly "worth chasing" as you needed to collect scatters that show up one to five times per spin that accumulate 100 points. To trigger a bonus you would need to collect a total of 1000 to start a specific feature. If the bonuses were as awesome as Microgaming I would not have any problems. I am not saying EU Casino is a bad casino to play on but more like it needs improvement when it comes to bonuses on some games. Of course this is only my opinion and I choose to stand by it. As I did not make a deposit but rather contact Live Chat to honour my claim I instead used up a free $10 no deposit chip to try out the Wagerlogic casino that is EUCasino. I will have to admit there were some games that were perfect just the way they are. One was Gold Ahoy for example has 25 Paylines and can take bets from a mini bet of $0.25 to a really large $125 bet! What amazed me the most is I got lucky to trigger the Free Spins bonus 2 times with my $10 no deposit bonus! For those of you who need to know how to trigger this bonus it requires 3 treasure maps on Reels 3, 4 and 5 at the same time to grant the treasure map feature! During the treasure map bonus there is a map in front of you to choose x marks to find Free Spins and Multipliers but be careful as some of the x marks ends the feature and continues the free spins with what you've won! I did manage to win $12 for a $0.50 cent bet. There were some unique features etched into this video slot like everytime you spin the reels it plays a tune in the background, it makes a scream noise when a treasure chest lands and most of all the best out of all of them is how during inside the free spins if you managed to get 3 treasure chests whatever wins you accumulate are multiplied by the Free Spins Multipier! Now that is something rare I see in casinos but since this maybe the case for this casino it's probably the ONLY one to offer this among some the slots they have here. Can you imagine on a 5x multiplier with the treasure bonus feature you would see a win all collecting 3 big amounts while multiplying everything by 5x? That would be insane! Unfortunately Lady Bad luck stormed the party and dissipated my entire balance to ashes. I would however try my luck again only with a deposit and match bonus. An okay casino in my opinion but somehow it could get better!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 12/16/2012

Due to my recent success at 'Casino Red Kings' which is also powered by the same Skill on Net software, I seen this this no deposit bonus that Ask Gamblers are offering for £10 free to new customers so I simply had to give it a go. I have looked at this casino in the past a few times but never considered it to be honest and I will admit the only reason why I was drawn to this one is because I done well at Re4d Kings. I found it really hard to get the casino Lobby to work in my browser, had problems in both Firefox and Chrome but eventually got it to work. Entered the code given in the cashier and the £10 was credited to my account with a wagering requirement of 60 times.

Sometimes when you get free bonuses off casinos like this one they are restricted to certain games, normally non branded and progressive and they usually have a little 'present' symbol next to the games you can play. There is a good selection of slots here, but personally here there were and are only three I am interested in and that is '300 Shields, Unicorn Legend and Medusa' all 3 of them were eligible to play with this bonus.

A lot of the slots on offer here I think are weird. You have to collect like a 1000 points through out your spins to get the bonus round and then when you do get the bonus round, when betting minimum stakes per line you get like 20p/30p bonuses?? What’s the point? I just don’t get them and I never play them really. If you do like these kind of slots however then this is the place for you and I think you will enjoy playing here.

I didn’t do very well from my free money and it didn’t last very long. I don’t think I will be coming back here in a hurry but never the less its a trusted casino and will suit the right kind of person.

goldenmember reviewed On 12/05/2012

EU casino has a lot of positive reviews from people all over the net. I decided to give it a go because they actually give a decent no deposit bonus of 20 euros to give it a go. However if you are looking to withdraw it you must remember that the only way that you can take the deposit out is if you play through the amount on slots. Despite this, its a great way to try them out and I never turn a free play down. EU casino is a Net Casino. The casino games are not as pretty as what you may be used to, and there is not as much variation. Whereas with most European or UK casinos you get loads of blackjack options here it is pretty sparse with only European and American Blackjack. Those people who like to play Spanish and all the other options will be disappointed. I also did not like the animations and found that part of the game slightly annoying. It might not matter to a lot of people but to me it slows the game and is an un-needed distraction. I prefer my games more streamlined and fast.

The roulette wheel looks good though and runs just like any other casino, and there are 5 different versions. The other game selection is much narrower than you will find elsewhere. Video poker only has 5 games, there are no dice games except for craps, and the arcade games are very limited. The slot games are pretty good – nice selection and they also have multiline slots for you to play up to 50 lines and 5 reels. Black Gold Rush was worth a few spins for me – good fun until I spent the free play. Overall, I was quite disappointed with how the games played and the limited selection. It was not my kind of casino in terms of choice, although fundementally I can see nothing wrong. Overall 6.5/10.

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/13/2012

My Opinon abaout Eu Casino - Im registered in this place a looong time ago. With 10 free bonus. - Wager for me was x 60 - Becose like usually Polish player need wager x 2 for all bonus promotions. Im play in Skill net software games and lose. When im resgitered and play with my bonus then bonus money was avalible to play only in skill net software games - - They offered Skill net software games and wager logic software games. Of corse wager logic games are better.

Skill net software games is probably the worst software im web - Is not possible win somthing with games with Skill net software . Is a lot Casino with this software but probably Eu Casino the most famous. So im use my free bonus and lose - Never do deposit again in this place becose personaly im think is a lot better casinos with better games - and better bonus rulez for me ( wagering x 60 x deposit+ bonus rulez for Polish player ? - no thanks)

More abaout deposit bonuses and no deposit bonuses in this place- They often offered bonus calendar with a lot no deposit bonuses codes for player who make deposit in last 14 days. - Nice welcome bonus -What abaout few bad rulez for player playing with bonus - Example a little trap rulez is player cant exces 10% or more bonus amount in single spin - Player cant play with bonus in all Jackpot games - from wagerlogic software - So If im know skill net software is extreme poor and dont pay - They if player Decided play with bonus than is only few normal slots to make playthrouts ( Like Medusa)


- Support is good can answer all player question in short time. - What abaout payments? Im dont win and dont request withdrawal but im know they pay players in short time - Mayby payment time for winings from no deposit a little longer but for depositor withdrawal is a little faster.

Summary - Support is good casino Pay in time - But Im dont like Skill net software - olso dont like their Rulez with double wagering requeiments for my country.

Eu Casino 7/10

Toiletseat reviewed On 10/08/2012

EU Casino review

While I was searching the internet for a nice bonus I found a no deposit bonus code for the EU Casino.
I decided to give it a try and check the casino out. The softwareclient looked nice, and after validating my email I got the 30$ bonus. After contacting the friendly and quickly responsive customer support I found out I only could use the bonus for playing slots without jackpot. Not really my favorite game, but this time I had to play 'em. Luck was on my side, I won a little, so I could check out the live games. To be honest the live roulette was a bit of a disappointment for me. As I am a regular, perhaps spoiled, Playtechplayer, EU's live roulette looks a bit amateuristic compared to Playtech. Not very sharp live feed, and with a lot of background noise. With minimum bets starting from 1 $ (minimum bets on the even chances 10$ (!!!)) , I knew I would never deposit and play roulette at this casino. I went over to the live baccarattables and I was pleasantly surprised by what I saw. Good quality live feed and an easy to handle interface. Lady Fortuna was on my side, and my bankroll grew to a 75$, bonus included. I checked my bonus status regarding the wagering requirements, and I realized this was a mission impossible. With common luck it just cannot be done to play through the bonusrequirements, and if I did manage I only could withdraw a max of 100$. Not worth the trouble, but it is allright that way. My idea was snooping around at EU casino with this free money, rather than winning. I went back to the slots, and turned autoplay on at Medusa slot.
I am not a slotsplayer, I could not tell anything usefull about slots, but I know that when the right bonus offer is there on the right time, I surely would play EU casino again hitting the Live Card games.
Ratings:
Bonusses 9/10
Wagering requirements 7/10
Software 7/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

After reading all the positive reviews about EU casino I decided to give them a try. I never check what type of games any casino has before I deposit. This might be the biggest mistake that I do when playing at online casinos. So I decided to deposit a small amount, 50 euros through moneybookers. There was no problem while making the deposit. After this I went to the live chat, asked about my 100% bonus. Again no problem in receiving the casino bonus. They had a very good customer support, explained to me how many times I have to wager in order to make the withdrawal. To summarize, the customer support experience was very pleasant and very fast. After I got the bonus I went to play some slots. Checking most of the games I saw that they have a relatively high bet at almost all of the games. when I say I high bet i mean 1-2euro, which in my case, out of 100 euros I find it quite high. It was too late for me to withdraw my money so I had to play them. I was surprised to see how many bonus rounds I got in almost all the games. Especially Medusa game, where you have three different types of bonuses where they all pay really well. After I got tired of all those bonuses, and the fact that after playing a lot I still didnt had a positive balance I switched to the cleopatra's secret. Again a very nice game with very high pays. Unfortunatelly after playing more and more I have lost all my money so I wasnt able to make a withdrawal to tell you more about it. Overall, for sure I will try again this casino but next time I will deposit more than 50 euros in order to have higher chances of wining.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 03/24/2012

Hi! I received on EUcasino nodeposit too, but unfortunately lost it, so i cant describe their withdrawal policy... But i played there and want to say something. Their slots very very nice, and i like it. Nice features, nice freespins, good payouts rates. What anything we should want?)
Their online support. I dont know why, but i cant redeem my coupon when i registered, and obviouslly i go to live chat. There operator ask my username and try to help me. About 10 minutes she told with me, and finally i receive my bonus, so if you had any problems, live chat help you!
Just few words about their 300 shield sword. Its one of my favorite slot in all world!! If you got lucky in freespins, you can hit 5 freespins with ... How much multiplier you think can be? 5x? 10x? 25x? 50x?? No! 300x multiplier! Its so amazing, that when i playing on this network, i always played this slot! Unfortunately never got 300x, but later i got it, i promise!
Also played motor slot, i like it too, because every time when anywhere on the reel you got a special symbol, you get +100 on you speedmetr, when you got 1000, its starting amazing game when you should choose i moto racer, and will receive a prize if he finish at good place ;) Just a bit sport in slots, gogo!

darkkrise reviewed On 12/23/2011

In my opinions Skill on net software is the best from all available on the internet. Is clearly, easily and transparent. Just like games that surpass the competition.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

EU Casino doesn't accept American players, but it is known as one of the most popular online casinos, with the best casino gaming experience for international players. Unlike many casinos, EU Casino has multi-language and multi-currency options, so players worldwide have the option to play in whatever format they're most comfortable with. The software used by EU Casino is lesser known, and while this can sometimes be a drawback to players who like to see a name that's well-known, it also means that they will get to play games that can't be found everywhere. EU Casino is also very security focused, reliable, and rewards players with promotional offers.

Software

Skill on the Net Casino software isn't a name that too many players have heard or, and there's limited information about it out there. It does promise to be a reliable software with safe transactions for their players. The software is unfortunately incompatible with Mac, and can only be run on Windows operating systems. There is an Instant Play version as well as the downloadable software, however, at this casino it does not allow players to bet Real Money; it is for preview purposes only.

Games

The game variety at EU Casino is not the most extensive; however, one of the best bonuses about this casino is the availability of multiple languages for gameplay and review of their website. Slots are the biggest hit as EU Casino, and they make up the majority of the game variety. A favorite as this casino is the Mega-Progressive Millionaire Genie; one of the few Progressive Slot games with jackpots constantly on the rise. Blackjack is also available at EU Casino, and even as a progressive Jackpot, and there are Roulette games in both American and European rules.

Customer Support

EU Casino has Customer Support available for players internationally 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The best choice to have questions answered at this casino is the Live Chat, since players can receive instantaneous responses whether they're looking for further information about the promotion terms and conditions, an explanation of how to play some of the casino games offered, recommendations for good games depending upon experience, or simply to bring a problem to the attention of the casino. Email support is another option at this casino with multiple addresses available to contact the various departments at the casino that deal with different types of inquiries, like Cashier, Technical, Feedback and Bonuses. Although there is phone support at this casino, it's not the best options for players since there is no toll-free number, which can become quite costly for those calling from various locations internationally.

Pros

  • Multi-language and multiple currency options
  • Unique games from lesser-known software provider
  • Great customer support

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • Limited game variety
  • No toll-free support numbers

Details

Official Website: www.eucasino.com

Languages: Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, Lottomaticard, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, QIWI, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, SporoPay, Teleingreso, Ukash, Visa, Web Money, WireCard

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Norwegian Kronor, Russian Ruble, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Cyprus, Turkey, Israel, France, United States

Software: Cryptologic(WagerLogic), NextGen Gaming, SkillOnNet

Established: 2009

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 10 000 euro per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact EUcasino

Owner: Skill On Net Ltd.

Email: Affiliates, Bonus, Cashier, Complaints, Feedback, Marketing, Support, Technical

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: +1-760-542-6028
Phone: +1-647-724-4691

Affiliate Program: EGO

Related News & Articles

MegaCasino - New online casino March 23rd, 2010

If you liked EUcasino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites