Energy Casino

Withdrawal info
1-7 hours
E–wallets
1-2 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
1-12 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Energy Casino is an online casino with a large selection of Microgaming, NetEntNovomatic, Oryx, Wazdan, and Extreme Live Gaming. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. Energy Casino has been officially licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission. Due to regulations, US players are not permitted to play at Energy Casino at this time.

Virtual Games

Energy Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic, NetEnt, Wazdan, Oryx, Extreme Live Gaming, and Microgaming games. Players can enjoy the most popular slots such as Theme Park: Tickets for Fortune slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slotGonzo's Quest slot, and other. There are also online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe slot, Sizzling Hot slot, Columbus slot, and many more. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same. 

The table game selection at Energy Casino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, Energy Casino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, Energy Casino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Live Casino

Players can also feel the thrill of playing in the live casino room from the comfort of their living room. Energy's Live Casino is powered by Extreme Live Gaming and hosts a number of variations on classic table games including Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat. The casino's lively and lovely dealers are rolling, spinning and dealing 24/7, so players can stop by at any time.

Support

Energy Casino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the Energy Casino website for free. Players can also call the casino's international phone number, send an email, or even write to the casino by post. Moreover, they put in effort to deal with player complaints quickly and fair.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to Energy Casino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

The software platforms at Energy Casino are widely accepted as fair. Major auditor eCogra has conducted a full-scale randomness test of the software and found them to be perfectly fair. While this audit has not been posted on the Energy Casino website, players can find it by going to the eCogra website itself.

Pros

  • Unique selection of casino games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • 24/7 support by live chat, email, international phone, and post
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra
  • Live Casino Room

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International calling fees may apply for phone support use

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

15
Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    15
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 50 FS, 1st Deposit
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
+ 50 FS, Reload
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

7 free

Exclusive
7
Claim it via email
Expired
  • Bonus
    7
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    50x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

5 FREE

Exclusive
5
No Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    5
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50
Free Spins, No Deposit
Expired
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 50 Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Energy Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1375 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Hi there, I ordered 2 weeks a few t-shirts + a Zippo in the Energyshop with my Loyalty-points, today I received this e-mail from them: Dear ...

Read more

Resolved

I withdrew £7000 which has been declined as in the small print you can't bet over £10 until wagering requirements have been made. No problem with ...

Read more

Resolved

Dear Askgamblers, i already play for a very long time with energycasino! Sometimes i experienced some issieu's , but there customer support keeps ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone International: +356 9994 5112

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 reviews, Sweden
Reviewed on Monday 27. June 2016
I won when I made my account and withdraw is fast in this casino
2016-06-27 I got 4 hats in game book of ra in 20 sek per spin witch means 2000 sek in win, but I only got 200 sek in win not 2000 like win tabel, so I got in to chat support and they told me you have 2110 in credit. I told them yes and thats because I won 50 freespins in this game but when I got 4 hats I only recived 200 sek not 2000 sek thats chating, No but Energy casino mean that I won only 110 sek in 50 freespin 20 sek per spin in book of ra rest was from 4 hats witch is impossible
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Dear sarahbg2015,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our team have investigated the case and it turned out that you won 50 Bonus Rounds on Book of Ra Deluxe game (First you won 4 Books symbol, hat symbol does not exist in this game). Your starting balance at this point was 895.10 kr. After the bonus rounds has been finished your balance was 2965.10kr. Your total winnings during the bonus rounds was 2110 kr. Your stake was 20kr per spin and the selected symbol in the bonus rounds was the "Pharao" Our support informed you correctly, but we investigated twice to make sure that there were technical problems during the bonus rounds. We also have the screenshots of each round, but sadly I am not able to attach them here. You can also review/replay your gaming rounds. Please log in to your account, open the Book of Ra Deluxe game and click on the replay button near by the game round ID. If you need any kind of assistance please contact our support via live chat, phone or email.

Thank you for being our customer. The EnergyCasino team wish you the best of luck!

Best Regards,
Norbert
21 reviews, Sweden
This Casino site is very good site with many game selection .
I have send all documents and everything was approved. Some week after I told the support I want to change my email address, they told me to send id card from the new email address and bill proof.

My friend have also account in this casino site and requested same thing like me change email, they told him send email from his new email and done they changed his email.

So I dont know why they treat customers different. Some customers have to send id even if they already is approved in account only to change email and some dont have to.

I mean is there rules to follow or do different customers have different rules if so then is must be something new.
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Dear Maroun,

Thank you for your opinion.

Any kind of changes on players account are taken seriously by our Payment and Fraud team. The reason why our team requested your ID before changing your email address was that we have to make sure that the person who would like to change the address is the one registered in our registry. In most of the cases we request ID, from all of our players even if they have been verified. I am not aware about your friend's case, but these requests are processed individually and with the aim of keeping your player account and it's details as secure as possible. We are sorry if you misunderstood this act, please understand that we try to guarantee not just the entertainment for our customers but also the security of their player accounts.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

Thank you,
Norbert
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 20. June 2016
I joined Energy Casino a couple of weeks as they had a no deposit free spins offer. Can't quite believe that I won from free spins even after fulfilling all play through requirements - so here's the bad news, I didn't read the t & c's properly (because they were very, very well hidden), so could only withdraw £100 but come on, what's not to like? £100 for nothing.

Played my favourite Netent games, started off on Starburst then went on to Gonzos Quest, lady luck was, for once, on my side. I withdrew too without reversing and Energy Casino processed it lightning fast - I sent my docs over and within 12 hours they were verified and my withdrawal processed. I couldn't be happier. Customer services were brilliant, and I will definitely be back. Well done Energy, one of the best (and I've played on A LOT of casinos!)
The only thing negative I have to say is that the t & c's for the bonus was completely hidden however customer services emailed me a link - I can't complain really, I still won something for nothing!
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Dear lewielewie,

Thank you so much for your report, I am glad to read that you are part of our winners who profited from our free bonus offer. Regarding the Terms, they are not hidden from our players. I am sure you remember that the free bonus have to be requested, this information was presented on that special web page which contains all the details regarding our promotion free offer. The Terms are listed right under the steps of getting the free bonus.

However, we are really happy that you like our services, we have hundreds of tournaments where you can win more free bonuses, free spins and special prizes! I hope that you will continue to strengthen our winners club! If you have any questions our support team is available to help you through phone, email or live chat!

Best Regards,
Norbert
37 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 31. May 2016
Fast payout, good game selection and the site is easy to maneuver. Managed to win and had the money in my Skrill account 2h later.
The wagering requirements is a bit high, but the bonus rules in general is easy to follow.
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Dear JohnShit,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our bonus wagering requirements. We organize many tournaments where you can win bonuses with lower wagering requirements and our VIP, loyalty team always rewards our loyal members with special bonus offers which also has lower wagering requirements.

Your feedback is really important to us, please feel free to let us know if you have any other idea about how we could increase the quality of our services.

Best Regards,
Norbert
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 19. May 2016
- Live Casino
- Customer Service
- Fast withdrawal
There isn't much to dislike, it all depends on what you're looking for.
I reckon the side bets on BlackJack are a bit high, other sites do £1 minimum.
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Dear Unknownstarz,

Thank you for your wonderful rating!

To be honest I am not a big fan of the BlackJack game in general, but now it's the time to investigate this side bet limit. I will try to propose this to the management and if there is anything we could do about that, I will make sure that some changes will be applied.

I wish you good luck, if you have any other ideas or if there is anything we can help you with please contact us!

Best Regards,
Norbert
19 reviews
I liked the games of course and the fact I won :)
The promotions could be better for smaller depositors: the conditions are mostly too vague and hard to find.
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Dear Ranjediet,

Thank you for your message and for your rating.

We increased the number of tournaments, prize pools and the number of rewarded players in our top lists. Please check out our brand new Energy Challenge , where we reward our Top 250 players every weekend. Free spins, bonuses, gadgets are waiting for you! Just few real money game rounds could make sure that you will get rewarded! Upon that, we organize 2-3 smaller tournaments every week where you also win additional prices regardless on the level of stake you play!

Best Regards,
Norbert
24 reviews
I recommend this site. After 2 or 3 deposits, I won almost 600 euros, I did send my documents and 5 minutes later I had the money in my Skrill account. So many casinos should do the same.
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Dear g2loq,

Keep it like that!

Thank you so much for your rating!

Best Regards,
Norbert
4 reviews, United Kingdom
Good amount of games thats about it. Very poor payouts during my time playing on site.
Me and my wife both had account we played daily for about 2 weeks without a single win. Think we had 3 in game bonuses over that time and very poor payouts in the bonus, I have won more on a 5 pound jackpot slot machine and I'm not joking.

Chat are not really bothered either when ask to close account didn't ask why or want any feed back, just ok .bye.

There are alot better sites out there and would visit them first.
Hippodrome and 32 red, also William hill vegas, if you have not tried them welcome bonus is very high, work through x40 all in all, poor .
Replied on Friday, 25. December 2015
Hi eddie1986,

First off all, happy Christmas. We’re sorry you and your wife are no longer members of our site, and we’re unhappy that you guys are unhappy.

We can’t guarantee that you’ll hit big when playing, but what is guaranteed, is that you have the fairest shot at winning big at EnergyCasino as is available right across the entire online slot play industry.

Some games are more volatile than others, some game bonuses should be hit on average once in every 50 spins, some take longer, and sometimes winning big requires luck. Our 320+ games all come from eCogra audited game providers like NetEnt, Microgaming and Novomatic – This means the random number generators the games use along with the player return rates, are all certified as correct, and as claimed.

We do wish our customer service team had known of your dissatisfaction, but as you can imagine, sometimes people like to be private and don’t like to be asked questions about their play.
Thank you for trying us. Please find solace in the fact that whilst you and your wife did not win on the games you played, other people surely did.

Regards,
EnergyCasino Team
282 reviews
Energy casino it is a place with awesome selection of games and also with very speedy payouts. I do like this casino and playing sometimes, but I do not often deposit here, some reasons make me stay away from this casino.

Website of casino looks pretty solid and I have no bad comments about it. Everything made clear way, and also I do like colors of website. Generally speaking - energy casino make everything that possible to make feel their customers good on their website.

Customer support in this casino is very friendly. This guys is absolutely good, and I have zero complaints to them. They always polite, always nice, and always trying to do all the best to you. I am love to speak with such customer support, and it gives you a feeling that they really care about you, not just make their job.

Bonuses and promotions are pretty strange about this casino. I am not listing it as huge thumbs up, but I did not like their promotions. Usually they make tournaments on slot games, and I am not big fan of tournaments. But at least they have reload bonuses weekly, so I am happy with that.

Withdrawals are fast in this casino. I had 3 withdrawals from energy casino, and two of it was processed under 10 minutes time frame. That's a super fast, and I am happy with that. One took a bit longer, it was my first payout, and i was required to send my documents. Verification took only couple of hours, and after my account was verified I quickly get paid from energy casino.

And yeah, they have awesome selection of games. Novomatic, Microgaming, Netent - more than enough to be happy. I rate this casino with 9 stars, they are pretty awesome!
I would like to see different kind of offers, I am not very happy with tournaments.
Replied on Tuesday, 1. December 2015
WinningFly,

Thank you for your review - Delighted you're enjoying the EnergyCasino experience, and appreciate the lengths we go to make sure withdrawals happen as fast as is humanly and technically possible.

I see you'd like more from our tournaments? Well, this month WinningFly you're going to love our selection box of mini tournaments and the addition of weekday FREE SPINS tournaments too. We hope you continue to enjoy yourself.

Thank you for being with EnergyCasino
7 reviews, Netherlands
The games are good, graphics, bonus, a lot of games etc.
This month I deposit p/ week 200 / 300 euros and the slots eats my money very quick without bonus or free spins. It's terrible. Obviously it's not fun. I will close today my account.
Replied on Tuesday, 1. September 2015
Hi Jlourencorp,

We are sorry you did not have a great experience with us on this occasion. It is the luck of the draw unfortunately that some people game with us and win while some game with us and do not win.

In the same period as your play a woman depositing a similar amount to you cashed out over €45,000.

Bonus wise we always have the weekly 50% reload bonus of up to €100, and every time you spin for cash you earn EnergyPoints which are transferable as a cash rebate or for top of the line gadgets.

Our slot-game offerings are from Microgaming, Netent and Novomatic which are right up there as the most trusted on the market by gamers.

Thank you for playing and we do hope you choose to try for better luck with us again.

Regards,
EnergyCasino Team
650 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 21. July 2015
I am member of Energy Casino for a few months. At the beginning I registered at this casino because I saw they offer 5€ no deposit bonus and I wanted to try it out. As I can remember I lost this bonus fast and later I closed my browser.

It was few weeks ago when I made my first deposit at them. I claimed welcome bonus of 100% match deposit bonus. I made deposit of 25€ and received the same amount of bonus. I mostly played DOA, I tried The Wish Master too, but on both games I had only small winnings. At the end I lost the money.

They offer games from GreenTube, Novomatic, NetEnt and Microgaming software. At the end I really wanted to try out Book of Ra, but when I opened the game the minimum bet was 0.45€ so I changed my mind and I closed it. I tried their live chat support, they were nice and professional. I had nice time while I was playing at Energy Casino.

They offer 50% reload bonus for second deposit, so I think I will claim it in the future and maybe try out Book of Ra. Beside 2nd deposit promotion, they run EnergyShop. In this shop you can buy with EnergyPoints. To receive EnergyPoints you need to play for real money and that's it. After I saw and checked out the shop I found that the points is not easy to get.

Overall I think this casino is good. They have good rating here at AG, I will rate them with 7 stars. I think you could trust this casino, I read some forums and I didn't found bad reviews about them.
I think the bonus promotions could be better, I missed free spins or something like that for loyal players.
Replied on Tuesday, 21. July 2015
Hi Zerooo,

Thanks for taking the time to review us, and of course for playing with us.

We’re sure that your lucky 4 leafed clover will pay off big with us someday soon. You mentioned that EnergyCasino should have some kind of extra bonus for loyal players.

We’re happy to tell you that:
You’ve been earning EnergyPoints with every round you’ve played for cash, just go to the EnergyStore on our site to see if you’ve earned enough points to exchange for anything from Ray-Ban sunglasses to 5 Star cruises.

Thanks again Zerooo, see you soon.

Best Regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino
231 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 13. April 2015
Energy Casino is a very interesting casino that caught my eye not so long ago on one of the gambling quizzes on AskGamblers where we had to answer to which casino the correspondent logo belonged. After finding out I was definitely interested in visiting and playing in this casino. This casino is powered by several softwares such as GreenTube, Novomatic, NetEnt and Microgaming. So after I loaded their site and had a look around I made an account and confirmed it pretty quickly. While I was looking around I saw that they have some very nice bonuses but the one that I was mostly interesting in was the 100% Welcome bonus up to 200€.

So I made a deposit of 20€ and took the welcome bonus and after that I was ready to hit some slots. After having a look at the vast majority of games I decided to play Pandora's Box which was honestly my first experience that I had with this game. I started off with a bet of 0.40€ per spin and after a while I had to lower my bet to 0.20€ since I had no major wins and my balance was quickly dropping and I didn't want to give up on this slot. But unfortunately after about 25 minutes I couldn't get close to a decent win and not to mention any big wins and also during my whole session I didn't trigger the free spins even once and as a result of that my balance completely perished. I don't think I will be ever playing this game again because I just didn't enjoy playing it that much.

Overall, this is a great casino with good softwares, many games to choose from, good language selections and also a really good support. Despite my short stay I will be definitely coming back. 9/10
Replied on Tuesday, 14. April 2015
Hi Ahmo,

Thanks for your feedback.

Next time, I suggest you to try Book of Ra, as well as deluxe version of this slot which is one of our most popular games.

Wish you good luck with your play!

Best Regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino
374 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015
Energy casino is an old casino already for me, I joined something like two years ago, to get 5 euro for free from this casino. Since that casino changed a lot , and Iam glad to say that this place changed in good way!

Currently energy casino offers games from novomatic, netent, and quickfire. There is awesome choice of games, but for negative thing I must admit that sometimes I had terrible slow spins, and terrible long loading of games. That of course annoying, but I played couple of times, and have such problem only two or three times, so generally chances to get this problems are very small.

Casino has good bonuses and promotions. Recently they celebrate gonzo's birthday with special tournament with cash bonuses, and even with super special gonzo mug, I tried to win it, but unfortunately not much luck for me and I was not able to win those mug or any other prize. Usually casino send reload bonuses, and almost often it is 50%. Wagering requirements for bonuses are not perfect, but acceptable.

Customer support is good, I used live chat button couple of times and have only good experience with their agents, was very helpful and loyal.

And withdrawals are awesomely quick, recently they update something or do not know what, but most withdrawals come to me within 1 hour, and it is very nice and quickly. I do not had any problems with verification of my account.

Energy casino has very good selection of games, nice customer support, and their withdrawals are very fast. Their bonuses and promotions are great, and I will be rate them with 10 stars, because it is really well deserved. They had couple of tech problems for me it is nothing, casino prove me that it is good place with awesome games.
Few tech problems is a very small thumbs down for this casino.
Replied on Monday, 30. March 2015
Hi NextTimeWin!

Thanks for your feedback.

Regarding tech problems, if you experience them again, please inform our support team and we will investigate what happened with our tech department.

We wish you good luck with your games!

Kind regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino

230 reviews
This is one of the casino, which has an impressive number of languages, it is difficult to find some that you will not speak or at least partially understand. Me personally corresponds to what has been translated into Croatian, because my English is far from perfect but we can understand each other. I see a lot of players from the former Yugoslavia so that with many of them already exchanged experiences on Energy Casino via Skype and Facebook profiles. Probably due to the translation of many decide to go with some of the casinos, in any case, this casino justifies every minute in front of the monitor.

As for the design and the Mobilbet and comeon casino everything is there more or less identical, mainly in black, with a lot of recognizable motifs and games from NetEnt fantastic offers. While I was looking for a game this morning, I noticed a huge jackpot on Mega Moolah so that every few days LOGIN and play a couple of spins on this rich slot. These games only show that a very thin line between modest gains and large amounts, sometimes I think there is absolutely no line, everything is a matter of luck and power of the present moment. Of course, as soon as I win the jackpot'll notify you by one of my television, I'll open one of the winning jackpot hahhahahahaha...

Not too realistic to expect such high gains but definitely, that stake is worth adrenaline when you experience the first two symbols that bring the jackpot, I find it great feeling because it keeps returning to this game. I see that the active promotion of 100% up to € 100 but I did not use because I'm not a new player here, so if you have not registered you have a good reason to do so through askgamblers link. I am two months ago made a deposit over € 50 but I for two days lost all the money. Last month I made deposit of € 30 and lost half for 10 minutes at Reel Chaos.
1 review, Malta
I am delighted to report how happy I am with Energycasino, first of all I am a huge fan of Novomatic games and they have such a broad selection of them, but if that’s not your taste they also offer Netent and Microgaming games.

I have been playing here for close to a year and am since a few months back a VIP, the process to becoming a VIP is very simple and the quick response time as well as the benefits of being a VIP really pay off, also with such a dedicated VIP department there hasn’t been a time where I haven’t been able to get help with anything more or less instantly when the rare issue does occur.

For me this is a casino for the long haul, as the personal touch and loyalty program has been a clear focus area for the people at Energy casino. Also with a unique take back system called Energy Points I find that after a longer period of gaming I have quite a collection of points that I can simply convert and play for.

The support is very clear and helpful and I haven’t experienced a time where my question hasn’t been tended to more or less instantly.Also I am discovering that the bonus program for VIP’s is very generous in comparison to other casinos I have played at, and with a very reasonable withdrawal limit I can get my winnings without any issues.
Can be slow loading some games at times, but otherwise top notch.
16 reviews
I've never played at a casino that has a unique spread of games like Energy has. Combining Novomatic, NetEnt, and Microgaming gives them a good variety of progressives and table games.
The instant casino here is great and haven't' had any issues with load times.

Had some issues with payouts at one point but the staff here was really helpful. 24/7 support staff are underrated feature of this casino.
Replied on Friday, 13. February 2015
Hi JK121212,

Thanks for your feedback.

Yes, we are the only casino who have those 3 providers at one place, so every player can find something they like.

Glad to hear that you got assistance regarding payouts. We know how important is to have great customer support and our agents always goes the extra mile.

Good luck and have fun!

1 review, Finland
Casino refuses to pay for lost profits due to their system error. I played video poker and I got the same five cards. Immediately after the victory of the system threw me out and advised to return to later.

After returning to the game is automatically returned to double up what I did not at any time been chosen. In that situation, I could not get any more to cancel doubling so had to choose . Black or Red? and as you might guess so wrong.. immediately I made a complaint and they would not return the profits resulting from their system!

My advice is, go to a different casino than Energy casino if you want to get the profits for yourself.
Replied on Saturday, 7. February 2015
Hi Anssi,

And thanks for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that we have investigated your complaint and carefully inspected your game history as well as contacting our game provider regarding this matter.

We noticed a connection error during the aforementioned bet in Deuces Wild, however the game had been closed correctly at the time and was not affected by the connection error.

Unfortunately we cannot address this complaint further and can confirm that you did have a choice to cancel the “double” option available to you upon returning to the game.

We can verify that after clicking on the “double” button there was still the option to collect your winnings available to you. To cancel the double game, all you needed to do was to click on the green “collect” button in the bottom right corner.

The player is not obliged to play “double” unless he selects “gamble” and continues to choose between black or red cards.

Please take a look on this screenshot http://i.imgur.com/DwpXTyx.jpg


Please also note that we originally attempted to offer you a good will gesture of €80 in the form of a no deposit bonus but you denied this gesture.

7 reviews
Hello all fellow-gamblers!

Sometimes you come across some excellent casinos that surprises you so positive in many many ways that you feel you want to do something back. Energy Casino is such an excellent casino, and I feel the need to share this with you guys.

I am playing at Energy Casino + 1.5 year now, so my review is based on a long time experience with them.

I am a fan of the Novomatic slots, and Energy Casino offers them all. Beside they also offer Microgaming, Netent and more brands. The gameplay is smooth, it is easy to play multiple games at a time and the lobby is easy to browse thru. All tablegames are available, as well as Video-Poker.

Now I will review the most important things for us gamblers.

First of all:

Withdraws.

Once you are verified and have become a VIP member (which is very easy) withdraws are almost instant. All dozens of times I withdrew from Energy casino it was processed almost immediately, and the funds is the very next day in my bank account. No exceptions! The only part of the day where your withdraw stays pending, is when you withdraw outside their business hours.
When I withdraw early in the morning I have the funds even the very same day in my bank account. As far as I know it doesn´t matter how many times a day you withdraw. They all get processed, no fees and almost instantly. When I run hot and my bankroll goes up, I like to put some funds save, and 6 withdraws per day happened more then once!

No fees, no silly low maximum withdraw. €5.000 per 24 hours is the maximum, but if you wish to withdraw any more you can contact them about this.

There are enough deposit options available. Skrill, Mastercard, Visa, Paysafecard, UKash, Neteller and a few direct deposit options.

Customer Support

If you need to get verified, have any questions or issues you can just open the chat and you will be attended instantly. The customer support is very friendly and they will not close the chat until all is done to solve your problem. Also email support is great and I never had to wait more then 1 hour for an answer.

Bonuses

From time to time you get a personal note from their VIP-managers and when you are a loyal customer there will be a lot of bonuses for you available every now and then. Thereby there is a 50% deposit bonus every week for every player at Energy Casino.

Rakeback

Energy Casino has a point system, where every 100 points has a value of €1.00 Once you reached 200 points you can redeem them for real money and play with it or withdraw. You can also save points to buy items and gadgets in their shop. It´s nice if you have played a very long session, got broke, and build it up again with your points saved if you get lucky!

All this little details makes a casino a little bit more special then the rest! In my opinion they deserve this very positive review. I am critical, you can see that in my other reviews, but this casino managed to have me as a loyal customer for a very long time now.

And I will keep playing here. Just great!
Sometimes during a game I get disconnected and have to reload the screen again. This did not happen many times. Besides this I did not have any negative experience with Energy Casino.

Just take care you become their VIP-member quickly and you get all the advantages as described in my review.
Replied on Tuesday, 20. January 2015
Hi NovomaticFan,

We would like to thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your loyalty to EnergyCasino!

We understand what players expect from an online casino and we always strive to create a user-optimized casino service. Focusing mainly on fast Withdrawals, a great Loyalty Program, an extensive Game Portfolio and a great Casino Experience.

Regarding your occasional disconnections, I would like to suggest that you attempt to access the page from another browser or network.

Please feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance at: support@energycasino.com

Good luck NovomaticFan and have fun on EnergyCasino!
478 reviews
I came across a ND promotion from Energy Casino at AsGamblers and I wanted to claim it. In order to receive 5 euros free, you need to send an email as I did and my account was credited an hour after. This was the first time that I have ever heard of Energy and as I can remember from an interview, they were more into poker and roulette. I am sorry to see that this Casino doesn't pay much attention to slots.

I chose Mayan Moon and Book of Ra to play. With very small wins I didn't increased my balance and it stayed the same at least 10 minutes before I losteverything. It is nice to see that they hold the eCogra certificate and that Novamatic software passed their fairness test. Well, this would be more a casino for players that like land casinos and land slots very much,that is why I don't see online players favorite slots here, at least not yet, hopefully in the future. On my betting I couldn't lower my bet on min of 0.1 coins size it stayed on 0.2 which was 0.40 euros for me. I lost all of my balance within 10 mins.

Mostly when I spend some time at a casino I can tell more, this was a short visit and a quick loss of money. They are very fast in email support as I noticed, I can't tell about live support as I didn't try it, you can visit their energy shop and I saw that they have one nice shirt but the product is available only through EP.

Their site looks quite simple with easy navigation. I can’t tell about depositing here, probably because I don't see my favorite slots and there is no point to come back,only if they have some nice promotion that I would claim. As someone who has spent a short time at this casino,I can wish them luck I know there must be something here for land casino players, their favorite slots.
8 reviews
Great casino! Service is more than good!
My biggest wins ever was on Energy, made €1090 from €20 deposit! They asked for documents, I sent them within 15 minutes docs are checked and the €1090 was on my Skrill so please players if you search fora good casino try Energy!
Everything is good there!

p.s Djorde can you also give me a goodwill gesture for my feedback, nielsnikki is my account👍
Nothing- best service ever!











Casino News

View all
May 20, 2016
by Sharon Davies

The hottest European Championship tickets, everyone wants them! Now Energy Casino are giving you the chance to get your hands on the most wanted ...

Read more

April 16, 2016
by Sharon Davies

Energy Casino are holding their Weekend Slotmania Race and they’re giving you the chance to win some cash prizes or free spins. We can’t think of ...

Read more

December 18, 2015
by Vanja Marjanovic

There’s no better way to unwind and spend your weekend than by playing some of your favourite games. Luckily, Energy Casino has just the right ...

Read more