Energy Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Energy Casino is an online casino with a large selection of Novomatic, Microgaming and NetEnt games. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. Energy Casino has been officially licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta and United Kingdom. Due to regulations, US players are not permitted to play at Energy Casino at this time.

Games

Energy Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic, NetEnt and Microgaming games. These include online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe, Plenty on Twenty, Roaring Forties, Sizzling Hot Deluxe, Columbus, Xtra Hot, and Dolphin's Pearl. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same.

The table game selection at Energy Casino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, Energy Casino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, Energy Casino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Support

Energy Casino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the Energy Casino website for free. Players can also call the casino's international phone number, send an email, or even write to the casino by post.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to Energy Casino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

The Novomatic platform at Energy Casino is widely accepted as fair. Major auditor eCogra has conducted a full-scale randomness test of the Novomatic software and found it to be perfectly fair. While this audit has not been posted on the Energy Casino website, players can find it by going to the eCogra website itself.

Pros

  • Unique selection of Novomatic, NetEnt and Microgaming games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • 24/7 support by live chat, email, international phone, and post
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International calling fees may apply for phone support use

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

5 FREE

Exclusive
5
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 5
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Energy Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
3355 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 1390
disputed amount

Hi I signed up to energycasino and deposited £300, I got my account up to £1390 and requested a withdrawal. I was emailed asking for my id, I,sent ...

Read more

Unresolved

5320
disputed amount

i signed up at energy casino, made my 1st deposit and received the welcome bonus.After playing several video slots i won 5320 and asked my withdrawal. ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone International: +356 9994 5112

Players reviews

reviewed on 02/27/2015

This is one of the casino, which has an impressive number of languages, it is difficult to find some that you will not speak or at least partially understand. Me personally corresponds to what has been translated into Croatian, because my English is far from perfect but we can understand each other. I see a lot of players from the former Yugoslavia so that with many of them already exchanged experiences on Energy Casino via Skype and Facebook profiles. Probably due to the translation of many decide to go with some of the casinos, in any case, this casino justifies every minute in front of the monitor.

As for the design and the Mobilbet and comeon casino everything is there more or less identical, mainly in black, with a lot of recognizable motifs and games from NetEnt fantastic offers. While I was looking for a game this morning, I noticed a huge jackpot on Mega Moolah so that every few days LOGIN and play a couple of spins on this rich slot. These games only show that a very thin line between modest gains and large amounts, sometimes I think there is absolutely no line, everything is a matter of luck and power of the present moment. Of course, as soon as I win the jackpot'll notify you by one of my television, I'll open one of the winning jackpot hahhahahahaha...

Not too realistic to expect such high gains but definitely, that stake is worth adrenaline when you experience the first two symbols that bring the jackpot, I find it great feeling because it keeps returning to this game. I see that the active promotion of 100% up to € 100 but I did not use because I'm not a new player here, so if you have not registered you have a good reason to do so through askgamblers link. I am two months ago made a deposit over € 50 but I for two days lost all the money. Last month I made deposit of € 30 and lost half for 10 minutes at Reel Chaos.

reviewed on 02/26/2015 Malta

I am delighted to report how happy I am with Energycasino, first of all I am a huge fan of Novomatic games and they have such a broad selection of them, but if that’s not your taste they also offer Netent and Microgaming games.
I have been playing here for close to a year and am since a few months back a VIP, the process to becoming a VIP is very simple and the quick response time as well as the benefits of being a VIP really pay off, also with such a dedicated VIP department there hasn’t been a time where I haven’t been able to get help with anything more or less instantly when the rare issue does occur.
For me this is a casino for the long haul, as the personal touch and loyalty program has been a clear focus area for the people at Energycasino. Also with a unique rakeback system called EnergyPoints I find that after a longer period of gaming I have quite a collection of points that I can simply convert and play for.
The support is very clear and helpful and I haven’t experienced a time where my question hasn’t been tended to more or less instantly. Also I am discovering that the bonus program for VIP’s is very generous in comparison to other casinos I have played at, and with a very reasonable withdrawal limit I can get my winnings without any issues.

Can be slow loading some games at times, but otherwise top notch.

reviewed on 02/13/2015

I've never played at a casino that has a unique spread of games like Energy has. Combining Novomatic, NetEnt, and Microgaming gives them a good variety of progressives and table games.
The instant casino here is great and haven't' had any issues with load times.

Had some issues with payouts at one point but the staff here was really helpful. 24/7 support staff are underrated feature of this casino.

representative replied on 02/13/2015
reviewed on 02/04/2015 Finland

Casino refuses to pay for lost profits due to their system error. I played video poker and I got the same five cards. Immediately after the victory of the system threw me out and advised to return to later. After returning to the game is automatically returned to double up what I did not at any time been chosen. In that situation, I could not get any more to cancel doubling so had to choose . Black or Red? and as you might guess so wrong.. immediately I made a complaint and they would not return the profits resulting from their system! my advice is , go to a different casino than Energy casino if you want to get the profits for yourself.

representative replied on 02/07/2015
reviewed on 01/20/2015 Spain

Hello all fellow-gamblers!

Sometimes you come across some excellent casinos that surprises you so positive in many many ways that you feel you want to do something back. Energy Casino is such an excellent casino, and I feel the need to share this with you guys.

I am playing at Energy Casino + 1.5 year now, so my review is based on a long time experience with them.

I am a fan of the Novomatic slots, and Energy Casino offers them all. Beside they also offer Microgaming, Netent and more brands. The gameplay is smooth, it is easy to play multiple games at a time and the lobby is easy to browse thru. All tablegames are available, as well as Video-Poker.

Now I will review the most important things for us gamblers.

First of all:

Withdraws.

Once you are verified and have become a VIP member (which is very easy) withdraws are almost instant. All dozens of times I withdrew from Energy casino it was processed almost immidiately, and the funds is the very next day in my bank account. No exceptions! The only part of the day where your withdraw stays pending, is when you withdraw outside their businesshours.
When I withdraw early in the morning I have the funds even the very same day in my bank account. As far as I know it doesn´t matter how many times a day you withdraw. They all get processed, no fees and almost instantly. When I run hot and my bankroll goes up, I like to put some funds save, and 6 withdraws per day happened more then once!

No fees, no silly low maximum withdraw. €5.000 per 24 hours is the maximum, but if you wish to withdraw any more you can contact them about this.

There are enough deposit options available. Skrill, Mastercard, Visa, Paysafecard, UKash, Neteller and a few direct deposit options.

Customer Support

If you need to get verified, have any questions or issues you can just open the chat and you will be attended instantly. The customer support is very friendly and they will not close the chat untill all is done to solve your problem. Also email support is great and I never had to wait more then 1 hour for an answer.

Bonuses

From time to time you get a personal note from their VIP-managers and when you are a loyal customer there will be a lot of bonuses for you available every now and then. Thereby there is a 50% deposit bonus every week for every player at Energy Casino.

Rakeback

Energy Casino has a pointsystem, where every 100 points has a value of €1.00 Once you reached 200 points you can redeem them for real money and play with it or withdraw. You can also save points to buy items and gagdets in their shop. It´s nice if you have played a very long session, got broke, and build it up again with your points saved if you get lucky!

All this little details makes a casino a little bit more special then the rest! In my opinion they deserve this very positive review. I am critical, you can see that in my other reviews, but this casino managed to have me as a loyal customer for a very long time now.

And I will keep playing here. Just great!

Sometimes during a game I get disconnected and have to reload the screen again. This did not happen many times. Besides this I did not have any negative experience with Energy Casino.

Just take care you become their VIP-member quickly and you get all the advantages as described in my review.

representative replied on 01/20/2015
reviewed on 08/20/2014

I came across a ND promotion from Energy Casino at AG and I wanted to claim it. In order to receive 5 euros free, you need to send an email as I did and my account was credited an hour after. This was the first time that I have ever heard of Energy and as I can remember from an interview,they were more into poker and roulette. I am sorry to see that this Casino doesn't pay much attention to slots. I chose Mayan Moon and Book of Ra to play. With very small wins I didn't increased my balance and it stayed the same at least 10 minutes before I lost everything. It is nice to see that they hold the eCogra certificate and that Novamatic software passed their fairness test. Well,this would be more a casino for players that like land casinos and land slots very much,that is why I don't see online players favorite slots here, at least not yet,hopefully in the future. On my betting I couldn't lower my bet on min of 0.1 coins size it stayed on 0.2 which was 0.40 euros for me. I lost all of my balance within 10 mins. Mostly when I spend some time at a casino I can tell more, this was a short visit and a quick loss of money. They are very fast in email support as I noticed, I can't tell about live support as I didn't try it, you can visit their energy shop and I saw that they have one nice shirt but the product is available only through EP. Their site looks quite simple with easy navigation. I can’t tell about depositing here, probably because I don't see my favorite slots and there is no point to come back, only if they have some nice promotion that I would claim. As someone who has spent a short time at this casino,I can wish them luck I know there must be something here for land casino players, their favorite slots.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

great casino! service is more than good!! my biggest wins ever was on energy hehe made €1090 from €20 deposit hehe! they asked for documents i send them within 15 minutes docs are checked and the €1090 was on my skrill so please players if you search for.a good casino try energy! everything is good there! p.s djorde can you also give me a goodwill gesture for my feedback hehe nielsnikki is my account👍 hehe

nothing best service ever!

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Hello, askgamblers. This will be my review for the Energy casino. This casino is based on two platforms- novomatic and greentube, and I do not remember playing those sotfware games,so I was very interested in what they could offer to me.

I saw on askgamblers that they offer 5$ no deposit bonus so I thought why not take it and take a look at this casino? The sign up was fast, I sent them an email asking my bonus and an hour later I got it.

I really liked their games, it was something fresh and interesting. I started with Alchemist slot, I played it with 0.20$ bets and with 10 spins won few cents. Then I tried my luck at Lord of the Ocean, I played it with 0.40$ bets and within my 3rd spin got free spins feature and got 10 free spins. About half of the spins were empty but the other half gave me 10$ winnings. I continued to play it, but when I got like 10 empty spins I stopped.

Later on I played Magic Princess, it is a nice 20 payline slot where if you get at least 3 equal symbols, you can get bonus games. I played it with 0.40$ bets and when I thought of quitting I got 4 oracle symbols which gave me 15 free games! I was really excited. 9 of the spins were empty or with ~0.20$ winnings but then I got few good spins and ended up winning 8$.

I took a look at many other slots they have and my favorite was Mermaid's Pearl. The system is similar to Magic Princess, because here you can get free games, if you get at least 3 treasure boxes. I loved the look of it. I played it with 0.40$ bets and this game is very exciting, even though this time I ended up having 0 in my account, I will play it in the near future because I think the possibility to win is big.

This was a very refreshing experience. I very much liked the games and the bonus and free spins features almost every slot has, and I think I will visit them again some time soon to try their table games too.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Dear Nikita,

My name is Djordje and I am member of EnergyCasino team.

Thanks for your review. Its important for us to get such feedbacks from our players so we know what to improve and work on.
Regarding 1st deposit bonus, wagering requirements is 25x deposit + bonus, in this case : (30+30)x 25=1500€. This maybe sounds too much, but...

Novomatic games are known for very juicy payouts, especially once you are in one of many bonus features our games have. Not only that, our games offer gamble option, something not many casinos offer, where you can double your win. So, even a 2€ win can be doubled up to hundreds of euros in a few seconds if you manage to guess card colors :)

As a goodwill gesture and thanks for feedback, please contact me and send me your email address so we can credit your account with no deposit bonus.

Good luck! ;)

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Energy casino
This is the first time i played with a novomatic platform casino site
and this is also the first time i heard about them and i was very keen
to check out this casino because i am always in for trying out new
casinos. They are licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Green tube
software name was also the first time i heard about this one . And
more over they had a no deposit bonus which i can never say no to so i
had to join to have fun with free money. But that free money turned
out to be only 5$ and only god knew what to do with that . So i
thought why not check the casino with this free money and if i like it
then i will do a deposit on this casino site. It has been almost more
than a year since i left this casino site. So i decided to play with
5$ and lost it obviously within no time and then thought of giving
them a fair chance and did deposit of 30$ on this casino site and got
30 from the casino also. Then i asked the support staff about the
wagering requirements and what they told me really blew mind. The
wager on this casino site is 60 times and i always like why did you
give us this bonus when you did not want us to make anything out of
it. 60 times is just impossible for a player like me who has no
patience at all. Since i had already deposited my money so i had no
choice other than continuing. I think the only thing they need to work
on is better bonus and definitely a lower and easier wagering
requirements.I did not withdraw anything from this casino so i would
rate them 6 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/30/2014 Belarus

Energy casino is another one casino which using greentube software, and this provides them games from novomatic. I think there is not so many novomatic casinos because it is not so easy to buy this software, as i know novomatic games is one of the most cost across all softwares, and this should be true and this is why there are not so many great casinos which use games from novomatic.
Energy casino in 2013 was able to give me 5$ no deposit bonus, and i of course take it, but honestly i did not know what to do with 5$ at book of ra slot, because chances to hit something almost not exist. So i just made my first deposit and get 100% welcome bonus from casino. I can aware you that their wagering requirements for bonuses is very high, 60x for bonus this is really hard to clear, but i do not care, because i can play book of ra infinite without being tired. I lost my first deposit bonsu playing book of ra, but i made few more deposits there from time to time, and had one withdrawal which was 150$, not big amount, but at least cover some my losses in this casino. Verification took 12 hours, and withdrawal was the same time. This is good speed and they can be even better than others greentube casinos, but here we have the same problem as quasar casino, bonuses not great, lack of promotion, but at least they had comp points, and players can buy some stuff in their shop for comp points.
I rate energy casino with 7 stars, same level as quasar, but i am not impressed. Many things can be improved, like more games from novomatic, better bonuses with lower wagering requirements. But at least this is safe casino which pay.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

Energycasino, the best Novomatic Casino i know! What a Great Casino is Energy! i am really happy with them! Today i went so so so lucky its unbelievable! i deposit 20euro took the 50% reload bonus starting to play with 30euro and on almost every slot i get bonus! wauw i made €1.000 on a 30euro deposit! and everything was wagered! wauw i'm shocked, i never won so much money in an online casino! because i don't deposit so much money!:) and the greatest thing is that the Wager is unbelievably low! just 20X Deposit+bonus! thats nothing! you don't see that a lot these times! i played lots of times before this big win! i'm almost an player there for a year. but this was an incredible win! and The service of Energy is Awesome! ofcourse the requested my documents after i made the withdrawal, i send all the docs and i took no longer then 30minutes and i get an email back that my documents are checked, and everything is fine so about 10 minutes after that i received my €1000 on Skrill What a superservice! A big thump up for Energy! an awesome casino with a Great&perfect Service and superfast payments!

nothing! energy is awesome!

reviewed on 01/27/2014

Hi Askgamblers the next review of mine its about this casino,all tough i am not big fan of this novomatic games.
I sign up in this casino just because i saw one banner or commercial about this casino ,which they were giving 5 euro free just to sign up at theirs casino but you had to email their support staff so you will be able to get this 5 euro no deposit bonus.
So i did all of that but the free money i received the next day ,well that was post also that you will get your money after 24h after emailing them.
So like i said i am not fan of this novomatic games ,well simple as that i dont like their games, and by the way i am big fan of Netent games which i adore,but for free i will give it a shot,off course.
Because this games well they are kind new to me ,all, didnt know what to play and because i heard many good words of the Book of Ra game i decided to try that game.
Start playing on this game Book of Ra which i have to be honest it really did impressed me ,i was not expecting that i will like this game.
So i place my first bet for 0.80 euro so like i said i wasnt expecting something from this game but then boom i hit good one that made me 7.50 euros,wow that was really unexpected for me disliking this slots.
So i did played a bit but didnt make anything like most of the times of the free chips offer.
Maybe this is a good casino ,well so far what i have read about them they are not bad at all,but maybe if they put Netent games i will became their costumer.

reviewed on 11/29/2013

I started to play at this casino because one of my friends recommend it!I usually play slots like Book of Ra,Sizzling Hot and Lucky Ladys Charm at local casinos in my town!My friend told me that I can also play this slot games at home,at Energy Casino!
I created my account with Energy Casino and I searched for a good deposit bonus on their site!I saw that they have a no deposit bonus but I didn’t qualify for this bonus because of the country restrictions!
But I wasn’t so upset because they have a good first deposit bonus of 100% up to 250 euro with 30 times wagering requirements but I had to wager 40 times because I am from Romania and players from Romania, Canada and Greece have to wager 40 times deposit+bonus!It isnt big difference and I think it is a good deposit bonus!
I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus and I had to wager 40x40=1600 euro to be able to withdraw!
Of course,I started to play Book of Ra slot because it is one of my favourite slot games and I like very much when I trigger the free spins feature!The biggest win on this slot was only 18 euro and I changed the slot and I played Sizzling Hot maybe I will catch the 4 or 5 sevens!But I had no luck catching the sevens and finally I lost the money!
I was just a little bit upset because I almost wagered the bonus!But I know that you cant win everytime on slot games!
In conclusion,I think this is a good casino if you want to play classic slot games like Book of Ra and Sizzling Hot and you may win something big from the first deposit bonus if you manage to complete the wagering requirements!
If I have to rate this casino,I will give a 9 for the games,8 for the deposit bonus and 9 for the payment methods!

reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Energy casino is rare casino which offer to players real novomatic games, i did not know why only few casinos give this opportunity, because i am sure that many people absolutely fans of this slots, but i knew only 5 or 6 casinos which offer to players this games. Strange, for example we can play netent games in a lot casinos, playtech and microgaming too, but novomatic no. Probably its hard for casino buy this software... That was some my thoughts, now my experience with energy casino. I start with getting 5$ no deposit bonus, which was posted in local forum. I register and send my username to their email, and got my no deposit bonus withing a hour, i think this is very fast for their customer service, so in this thing they very good. This 5$ i lost playing book of ra at 0.40$ bets in about a minute, and of course this just make me want more, probably this is nice bonus because many players will think the same, so i made deposit of 40$ which give me 80$ on my balance. I start with book of ra again playing 0.5 spins, got 3 books very fast and wait to something good, but special scatter was a man, which is very rare, and free games pay totally crap, so i continue spinning but at 40$ on my balance i decide to leave this slot and try lucky lady charm deluxe, because in freespins you can get many retriggers and because freespins have x3 multiplier can pay you many many money. But long story short and soon i see zero on my account. I never made any more deposits to energy casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Energy casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: C
WIthdrawals: did not test
Games selection: C

reviewed on 08/25/2013

My personal review about Energy Casino!
I discovered this casino when I was searching the web for Sizzling Hot slot game because my neighbour told me to play this game if I will find it on one of the online casinos because he is wining almost everytime on local casinos!It isnt too easy to find this kind of game,not too many casinos are having this game,only 4-5!So,I found this casino on askgamblers website and registered an account!After the registration of the account Ive sent an e-mail to [email protected] with the subject "5 free" to receive a no deposit bonus of 5 euro but the next day I received an e-mail from them and they told me that I cant receive the 5 euro bonus because the bonus is available only to the players from the following countries: Holland, Belgium, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, Finland, Latvia, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, UK, Australia, Canada and New Zealand.So I made a 10 euro deposit and I started to play Sizzling Hot!But after a couple of spins and no winnings,my account balance was showing 0 because this game has only 5 lines and a high bet per spin!I decided to deposit another 20 euro,maybe I will win something!After a couple of minutes of playing Sizzling Hot and no major winnings I decided to change the game and I started to play Book of Ra maybe I will win something big!Of course,I didnt managed to win something bigger than 5-6 euro and finally I lost my money!I wont play again this kind of games because I am absolutely sure I wont win anything!This games are made to be played only on casinos from your own city not online!Now I will rank this casino,I will give an 8 for the games,9 for the support team and just an 8 for the welcome bonus because it has high wagering requirements!

reviewed on 07/29/2013

My discovery of Energy Casino came from AskGamblers on the homepage about it's casino and the $5 no deposit to try them out for a test drive. Energy Casino is a Novomatic Technology software in which I have little to no knowledge of because this software doesn't appear as often as the other softwares that are already available, I'm sure most of the gamblers know what they are but for anyone that's new to the gambling scene the softwares I'm taking about are Microgaming, Playtech and RTG. Those are by far the best softwares to date. It's also based on personal taste, to some they can have different opinions on which they like the most. I saw this offer in mid May so I followed the link and registered. For a small no deposit chip the hard work that comes from it wasn't worth the trouble because I had problems sending emails to support with the subject line because they weren`t in business when I asked for assistance. The first time I've sent the request they didn't comply with what I sent. They said it was unfamiliar to them until I included the link in which I registered on in the second email. After 24 hours including the trouble I had they finally credited my bonus. While my chose game loaded...slowly...I used my $5 on Book of Ra. The lowest I can afford to make is $0.40 on 10 paylines in this slot so without expecting anything from my bets I played them out. This happens every time, I think I wouldn`t get a feature and there it is....10 Free spins + a special expanding substitute or in better words the substitute symbols that come out will transform into these scatter-like duplicates to fill a reel! It`s very identical from a Playtech slot`s feature where the `chosen symbol`` pays scatter wins like Gladiator, Thai Paradise or Captain`s Treasure Pro. I won $18.40 when I retriggered another set of 10 Free spins inside the already existing feature for 20 free spins totdal. Was this a ``welcoming aboard`` from Energy casino? It sounds like it! I continued this slot for $0.80 until I lost everything achieving another feature. For a 10 paylines slot the Book of Ra is actually something I enjoyed! It`s quite entertaining with it`s free spin feature and while spinning each free spin I noticed that I could gamble each win I got inside! Now that`s amazing because every free spins feature I`ve seen plays out entirely without gambling them in between spins. I`ll give Energy casino a real go because what I think Energy casino is like a Playtech`s cousin. The Gambling card feature to double my wins, the special substitute on Book of Ra in comparison to Gladiator`s extra scatter inside FS. Overall, this casino gets an 8 out of 10. It`s support that gave me minor problems to start with. Would have been a 9.5 if they were also 24 hours!

reviewed on 07/23/2013

Hello here is my next review from Energy Casino:
I get an e-mail from them with fully Hungarian language, I was surprised because I never seen Hungarian language on casinos like them, so I was curious and visited them home page. First the language was English but I was able to choose the Hungarian and after it becomes totally understandable. I think it is a good strategy to catch some players because I knew a lot of Hungarian gambler who doesn’t speak English so casinos like that are makes the casino more understandable and seductive.
I saw Hungarian players are excluded from the no deposit bonuses but after I registered to them I contacted with the live support (it was English only), when I entered my name and my question I was connected to the operator within two minutes. I asked him to give me some no deposit bonus to try them out but he told me I only can get welcome offers if I deposit, maybe in the future they will offers some no deposit bonus.
I went to the cashier and deposited 10 euro via by neteller, and I accepted the welcome bonus so I get another ten euro bonus, so I had 20 euro with 50 times wagering requirements it is means I needed to play through 1000 euro if I want to withdraw.
I started to play with the slizzing hot deluxe, it is a five line slot with 0.4 euro minimum bet, (the lowest bet per line is 0.08 €). So I played on the min stakes, a few spins later I went up to 31 euro but I began to lose and my money went down. After a half hour I lost my money unfortunately.
I didn’t had the best experiences from them but I get some free spins ago. I never made withdraw from them but I like they casino so may I can if I deposit again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Lately i have been trying out a lot of new casinos and Energy casino was one of the them.The fact that is a novomatic software powered casino made me to sign up with them the minute i saw their webpage.It is nice to see that there are more novomatic powered casinos online because i really like their slot games.The first good thing i noticed in Energy casino after i signed up is very large choice of deposit options,and the fact that the minimum amount to deposit is only ten euros suited me perfectly.My skrill deposit went smoothly and the money was at my disposal right away.My first game to try here was Lucky Lady Charm deluxe.I love bonus feature of this slot and it was quite rewarding for me in the past.With 15 free games you get when hitting three magic balls i use to win big money and it often re triggers so it is very nice.I played lowest bet per line but all could hit is not even worth mentioning.At more than one occasions i was only one symbol away from free spins and free games but i never got it.I kept going and going until my balance went down to zero.I was angry that i did not won anything and had no money left to try Book of Ra also one of my favorite novomatic games.So i did stupidest thing in the world and made another deposit.I raised my bet per line and started playing book of ra.At first it looked promising with few decent wins and one free games feature which gave me very little cash,but after that nothing at all.It eat all my balance and again i was at zero. Guess my luck was bad and casino payout is very bad.I say this about payout because free games on Book of Ra with ace symbol expanding wild earns me almost every time in land casino over 20 euros but here all i got with same feature and bet per line was 2.80 euros very very bad.Those are my main impressions about Energy casino all thing considered its not a bad casino but it pays little and that is main reason i will not be playing with them in future.My grade for games payout and deposit options will be 6/10 its up to you to try to make it to withdrawal and best of luck with that.

reviewed on 06/30/2013

When I saw this casino I couldnt believe what type of games it has : Book of Ra, Lucky charms, Sizzling hot. I am very familiar with these games from real casinos where the multigaminator's are having these types of games. From the beginning I was a little disappointed by its interface. So I decided to give it a try with 50 euros knowing that at these types of games if you get into the bonus round you win big time(in real life casinos). After the first 15 minutes I was disappointed... No bonus round, no big win no nothing. After a couple of more spins I got my first bonus round at lucky charms on 1 euro bet. From my experience out of this game I was expecting at least 50 euros from the bonus round. Oh well, 10 euros was enough from my first bonus round at this casino. after seeing this I decided to switch to Book of Ra, another great game when talking about bonus round. After some minutes I finally got my bonus round but once again the win cannot even compare to the real casinos. I was really disappointed in these games but for sure I will try it again and again because i like these games. My feedback to the people that know these games is not to expect the same win as in a real casino :) Keep in mind that you are not allowed to play if you are a resident in one of the countries: United States, France, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Estonia, Denmark. As I said before if you are a fan of Novomatic games you really have to play also here, since there isn’t a wide variety of casinos that have this platform.

Casino News

View all
March 04, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

It has been five years since the most favourite explorer in the word of online gambling joined us. We all love playing NetEnt’s exciting Gonzo’s ...

Read more

February 15, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Talk is all about the Cricket World Cup Final this year and Energy Casino are joining in the celebrations by giving away a trip of a lifetime to ...

Read more

December 29, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Energy Casino are running some amazing promotions at the moment, its a great time to sign up to the casino and try your luck on the huge range of ...

Read more