Energy Casino Website

Energy Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.5) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Energy Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Energy Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €5 No Deposit Bonus Energy Casino Bonus code: 5 free
Wager: 60x
€250 1st Deposit Bonus Energy Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x(d+b)
€300 2nd Deposit Bonus Energy Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x(d+b)

Energy Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 01/27/2014

Hi Askgamblers the next review of mine its about this casino,all tough i am not big fan of this novomatic games.
I sign up in this casino just because i saw one banner or commercial about this casino ,which they were giving 5 euro free just to sign up at theirs casino but you had to email their support staff so you will be able to get this 5 euro no deposit bonus.
So i did all of that but the free money i received the next day ,well that was post also that you will get your money after 24h after emailing them.
So like i said i am not fan of this novomatic games ,well simple as that i dont like their games, and by the way i am big fan of Netent games which i adore,but for free i will give it a shot,off course.
Because this games well they are kind new to me ,all, didnt know what to play and because i heard many good words of the Book of Ra game i decided to try that game.
Start playing on this game Book of Ra which i have to be honest it really did impressed me ,i was not expecting that i will like this game.
So i place my first bet for 0.80 euro so like i said i wasnt expecting something from this game but then boom i hit good one that made me 7.50 euros,wow that was really unexpected for me disliking this slots.
So i did played a bit but didnt make anything like most of the times of the free chips offer.
Maybe this is a good casino ,well so far what i have read about them they are not bad at all,but maybe if they put Netent games i will became their costumer.

corinav reviewed On 11/29/2013

I started to play at this casino because one of my friends recommend it!I usually play slots like Book of Ra,Sizzling Hot and Lucky Ladys Charm at local casinos in my town!My friend told me that I can also play this slot games at home,at Energy Casino!
I created my account with Energy Casino and I searched for a good deposit bonus on their site!I saw that they have a no deposit bonus but I didn’t qualify for this bonus because of the country restrictions!
But I wasn’t so upset because they have a good first deposit bonus of 100% up to 250 euro with 30 times wagering requirements but I had to wager 40 times because I am from Romania and players from Romania, Canada and Greece have to wager 40 times deposit+bonus!It isnt big difference and I think it is a good deposit bonus!
I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus and I had to wager 40x40=1600 euro to be able to withdraw!
Of course,I started to play Book of Ra slot because it is one of my favourite slot games and I like very much when I trigger the free spins feature!The biggest win on this slot was only 18 euro and I changed the slot and I played Sizzling Hot maybe I will catch the 4 or 5 sevens!But I had no luck catching the sevens and finally I lost the money!
I was just a little bit upset because I almost wagered the bonus!But I know that you cant win everytime on slot games!
In conclusion,I think this is a good casino if you want to play classic slot games like Book of Ra and Sizzling Hot and you may win something big from the first deposit bonus if you manage to complete the wagering requirements!
If I have to rate this casino,I will give a 9 for the games,8 for the deposit bonus and 9 for the payment methods!

aemakgol reviewed On 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Energy casino is rare casino which offer to players real novomatic games, i did not know why only few casinos give this opportunity, because i am sure that many people absolutely fans of this slots, but i knew only 5 or 6 casinos which offer to players this games. Strange, for example we can play netent games in a lot casinos, playtech and microgaming too, but novomatic no. Probably its hard for casino buy this software... That was some my thoughts, now my experience with energy casino. I start with getting 5$ no deposit bonus, which was posted in local forum. I register and send my username to their email, and got my no deposit bonus withing a hour, i think this is very fast for their customer service, so in this thing they very good. This 5$ i lost playing book of ra at 0.40$ bets in about a minute, and of course this just make me want more, probably this is nice bonus because many players will think the same, so i made deposit of 40$ which give me 80$ on my balance. I start with book of ra again playing 0.5 spins, got 3 books very fast and wait to something good, but special scatter was a man, which is very rare, and free games pay totally crap, so i continue spinning but at 40$ on my balance i decide to leave this slot and try lucky lady charm deluxe, because in freespins you can get many retriggers and because freespins have x3 multiplier can pay you many many money. But long story short and soon i see zero on my account. I never made any more deposits to energy casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Energy casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: C
WIthdrawals: did not test
Games selection: C

bogdangy reviewed On 08/25/2013

My personal review about Energy Casino!
I discovered this casino when I was searching the web for Sizzling Hot slot game because my neighbour told me to play this game if I will find it on one of the online casinos because he is wining almost everytime on local casinos!It isnt too easy to find this kind of game,not too many casinos are having this game,only 4-5!So,I found this casino on askgamblers website and registered an account!After the registration of the account Ive sent an e-mail to bonus@energycasino.com with the subject "5 free" to receive a no deposit bonus of 5 euro but the next day I received an e-mail from them and they told me that I cant receive the 5 euro bonus because the bonus is available only to the players from the following countries: Holland, Belgium, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, Finland, Latvia, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, UK, Australia, Canada and New Zealand.So I made a 10 euro deposit and I started to play Sizzling Hot!But after a couple of spins and no winnings,my account balance was showing 0 because this game has only 5 lines and a high bet per spin!I decided to deposit another 20 euro,maybe I will win something!After a couple of minutes of playing Sizzling Hot and no major winnings I decided to change the game and I started to play Book of Ra maybe I will win something big!Of course,I didnt managed to win something bigger than 5-6 euro and finally I lost my money!I wont play again this kind of games because I am absolutely sure I wont win anything!This games are made to be played only on casinos from your own city not online!Now I will rank this casino,I will give an 8 for the games,9 for the support team and just an 8 for the welcome bonus because it has high wagering requirements!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 07/29/2013

My discovery of Energy Casino came from AskGamblers on the homepage about it's casino and the $5 no deposit to try them out for a test drive. Energy Casino is a Novomatic Technology software in which I have little to no knowledge of because this software doesn't appear as often as the other softwares that are already available, I'm sure most of the gamblers know what they are but for anyone that's new to the gambling scene the softwares I'm taking about are Microgaming, Playtech and RTG. Those are by far the best softwares to date. It's also based on personal taste, to some they can have different opinions on which they like the most. I saw this offer in mid May so I followed the link and registered. For a small no deposit chip the hard work that comes from it wasn't worth the trouble because I had problems sending emails to support with the subject line because they weren`t in business when I asked for assistance. The first time I've sent the request they didn't comply with what I sent. They said it was unfamiliar to them until I included the link in which I registered on in the second email. After 24 hours including the trouble I had they finally credited my bonus. While my chose game loaded...slowly...I used my $5 on Book of Ra. The lowest I can afford to make is $0.40 on 10 paylines in this slot so without expecting anything from my bets I played them out. This happens every time, I think I wouldn`t get a feature and there it is....10 Free spins + a special expanding substitute or in better words the substitute symbols that come out will transform into these scatter-like duplicates to fill a reel! It`s very identical from a Playtech slot`s feature where the `chosen symbol`` pays scatter wins like Gladiator, Thai Paradise or Captain`s Treasure Pro. I won $18.40 when I retriggered another set of 10 Free spins inside the already existing feature for 20 free spins totdal. Was this a ``welcoming aboard`` from Energy casino? It sounds like it! I continued this slot for $0.80 until I lost everything achieving another feature. For a 10 paylines slot the Book of Ra is actually something I enjoyed! It`s quite entertaining with it`s free spin feature and while spinning each free spin I noticed that I could gamble each win I got inside! Now that`s amazing because every free spins feature I`ve seen plays out entirely without gambling them in between spins. I`ll give Energy casino a real go because what I think Energy casino is like a Playtech`s cousin. The Gambling card feature to double my wins, the special substitute on Book of Ra in comparison to Gladiator`s extra scatter inside FS. Overall, this casino gets an 8 out of 10. It`s support that gave me minor problems to start with. Would have been a 9.5 if they were also 24 hours!

szirtisas reviewed On 07/23/2013

Hello here is my next review from Energy Casino:
I get an e-mail from them with fully Hungarian language, I was surprised because I never seen Hungarian language on casinos like them, so I was curious and visited them home page. First the language was English but I was able to choose the Hungarian and after it becomes totally understandable. I think it is a good strategy to catch some players because I knew a lot of Hungarian gambler who doesn’t speak English so casinos like that are makes the casino more understandable and seductive.
I saw Hungarian players are excluded from the no deposit bonuses but after I registered to them I contacted with the live support (it was English only), when I entered my name and my question I was connected to the operator within two minutes. I asked him to give me some no deposit bonus to try them out but he told me I only can get welcome offers if I deposit, maybe in the future they will offers some no deposit bonus.
I went to the cashier and deposited 10 euro via by neteller, and I accepted the welcome bonus so I get another ten euro bonus, so I had 20 euro with 50 times wagering requirements it is means I needed to play through 1000 euro if I want to withdraw.
I started to play with the slizzing hot deluxe, it is a five line slot with 0.4 euro minimum bet, (the lowest bet per line is 0.08 €). So I played on the min stakes, a few spins later I went up to 31 euro but I began to lose and my money went down. After a half hour I lost my money unfortunately.
I didn’t had the best experiences from them but I get some free spins ago. I never made withdraw from them but I like they casino so may I can if I deposit again.
Thank you!

sencize reviewed On 06/30/2013

Lately i have been trying out a lot of new casinos and Energy casino was one of the them.The fact that is a novomatic software powered casino made me to sign up with them the minute i saw their webpage.It is nice to see that there are more novomatic powered casinos online because i really like their slot games.The first good thing i noticed in Energy casino after i signed up is very large choice of deposit options,and the fact that the minimum amount to deposit is only ten euros suited me perfectly.My skrill deposit went smoothly and the money was at my disposal right away.My first game to try here was Lucky Lady Charm deluxe.I love bonus feature of this slot and it was quite rewarding for me in the past.With 15 free games you get when hitting three magic balls i use to win big money and it often re triggers so it is very nice.I played lowest bet per line but all could hit is not even worth mentioning.At more than one occasions i was only one symbol away from free spins and free games but i never got it.I kept going and going until my balance went down to zero.I was angry that i did not won anything and had no money left to try Book of Ra also one of my favorite novomatic games.So i did stupidest thing in the world and made another deposit.I raised my bet per line and started playing book of ra.At first it looked promising with few decent wins and one free games feature which gave me very little cash,but after that nothing at all.It eat all my balance and again i was at zero. Guess my luck was bad and casino payout is very bad.I say this about payout because free games on Book of Ra with ace symbol expanding wild earns me almost every time in land casino over 20 euros but here all i got with same feature and bet per line was 2.80 euros very very bad.Those are my main impressions about Energy casino all thing considered its not a bad casino but it pays little and that is main reason i will not be playing with them in future.My grade for games payout and deposit options will be 6/10 its up to you to try to make it to withdrawal and best of luck with that.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

When I saw this casino I couldnt believe what type of games it has : Book of Ra, Lucky charms, Sizzling hot. I am very familiar with these games from real casinos where the multigaminator's are having these types of games. From the beginning I was a little disappointed by its interface. So I decided to give it a try with 50 euros knowing that at these types of games if you get into the bonus round you win big time(in real life casinos). After the first 15 minutes I was disappointed... No bonus round, no big win no nothing. After a couple of more spins I got my first bonus round at lucky charms on 1 euro bet. From my experience out of this game I was expecting at least 50 euros from the bonus round. Oh well, 10 euros was enough from my first bonus round at this casino. after seeing this I decided to switch to Book of Ra, another great game when talking about bonus round. After some minutes I finally got my bonus round but once again the win cannot even compare to the real casinos. I was really disappointed in these games but for sure I will try it again and again because i like these games. My feedback to the people that know these games is not to expect the same win as in a real casino :) Keep in mind that you are not allowed to play if you are a resident in one of the countries: United States, France, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Estonia, Denmark. As I said before if you are a fan of Novomatic games you really have to play also here, since there isn’t a wide variety of casinos that have this platform.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hihooo! Energy casino is offering to it players a games from novomatic, which i love and like to play everytime. So of course i can not just miss this casino, and decide to take their 100% offer with deposit of 40$. Ok, 80 to play , and novomatic games. First, i see that they have much less slots than stargames has, i do not know why, but they havev only 15-20 of games, and this is sick, but do not worry, they have book of ra, lord of the ocean, lucky lady charm deluxe, dolphin pearl deluxe. So you will find games to play for, i think. So, i start with lord of the ocean, and the minimum bet there is 0.8. I think this is pretty high minimum bet, at stargames minimum bet is 0.4, and i do not know why here this thing is very high. But nothing to do, and i start spinning and probably in 5 or so spins i hit those three scatters, expanded symbol was a king neptune, and of course it pay me nothing. You know, i always preffer when i get low expanding symbol, it will appear more often, then such big pay symbols. But with big pay symbols you can hit really big win, so i think this is just my prefferings. Ok, with 70$ on my pockets i decide to try balls - lucky lady charm deluxe. We all know this slot well, because it can retrigger lot of times, and pay a lot of money. I play it at 0.8(again, so high min bet), but no luck, and with 40$ left i switch to book of ra. With 0.8 bet it is only 50 bets bankroll, so most times you will be busted even without getting freespins. This was my destiny and i lost.
Energy casino offer to players fantastic games from novomatic, but they have a high wager to their bonuses x50 deposit + bonus, also minimum bet is 0.8 and this is high. I preffer stargames and quasar casinos.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

valentin68 reviewed On 05/29/2013

Unfortunately although Energy Casino is one of newest casinos, it is not necessary also very special. The gaming platform on which it is build is called Novomatic Software Technology and at least as far as I am concerned this is the first time I walk into such a casino. I chose this casino because I was eager experiment new gaming experience, that I did not met before, and because of the 5 EUR no deposit bonus offered to new players. Unfortunately after registering when I tried to enter the code to get the bonus I was told that it is not a good one. At this moment I said myself that it is a good idea to chat online with support but in terms of this, there is only one phone number and an email address so I decided to try the games only on virtual money.
Again, the casino is not very great, there is only the possibility of to play directly from the browser using a flash version of games which does not excel at graphics.
The total number of games available in a total of three categories is very small (about 30 Slots, 5 table games and 3 other in the Video Poker category). If slots are still acceptable to to play, the roulette, 21 and Video Poker games are very poorly made. Slots are only of two types: some having 20 paylines and others with 10 paylines. The only good word that can be said is regarding the winnings of the 20 lines slots, which are somewhat big. I played the Mayan Moon and the Flame Dancer (20 lines) and in about 50 spins using the minimum bet per line (0.02 Eur) I have gained about 10 extra euros. I went then to slots with 10 lines (including the Laydy's Luck Charm) where I have continued for about another 50 spins.
As I mentioned before the roulette table graphics is very weak and the only positive mention is about the multi ball roulette game that I have not met before in another casino, but also this game has very poor graphics.
As I said, due to the lack of suitable support, because of the low graphics quality and due to a very small number of games my advice to you is to avoid this casino.

goldenmember reviewed On 04/08/2013

I was interested in joining up at Energy casino because it received a very positive reviews. Although I do not tend to be enticed by the bonuses, I thought that it was worth depositing a small amount into this casino because it other people found the gaming fair, and rated it highly. The casino design is highly reminescent of its sister casinos. If you are tempted by the bonus, please note the bonus has a nasty 50 x wager requirement and really not worth using in my opinion. When it comes down to the games, Energy give you a selection of Novamatic games. A different software company normally has very similar card and table games while varying their slot themes. I am usually much more of a fan of card games and being patient while I play – and the card games here give you that opportunity.

My experience this time round was a good one, because I ended up quickly running myself into a small profit playing the blackjack table, which I considered very hard taking out. The music does tend to get annoying but there is fortunately a chance to block it out and listen to youtube or something else. I decided to take half my winnings (giving me a bankroll of $10!) and try out a few of their slot games – I tried Sizzling Hot Deluxe which is a fun 5 reel game. There are also a few 3 reel games. One thing that is slightly different about this casino is that they have a shop for you to buy a few nice items – no doubt if you are a VIP member you will have a chance to spend your points at the shop and even win a few of their prizes. Overall, this is a good little casino – I think I rate it higher because it offers something slightly different from all the other generic casinos. Overall 7.5 to 8 out of 10.

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, looks like i will be first who made review for this casino, okay :) I am register at this casino yesterday , and made deposit of 50$ with my skrill account, they give me 100% bonus on my deposit, but wager for it is pretty high i think - 50x deposit+bonus. So with 100$ balance i should wager 100x50=5k$ to cashout. A bit high i am think, but they had novomatic slots and this slots powered by greentube, and of course i can not not deposit in this casino. With 100$ on my balance i start obviously with book of ra slot, and my bet was 0.8, i like this bet amount, and i feel that this betsize most luckily for me. So after few minutes, when my balance was 85$ i get so needed 3 books, expanding symbol became A, and i get 5 A two times, and few times 3 A. So feature pay me nearly 200$, and with nice 285$ balance i go to lord of ocean. Lord of ocean is a clone of book of ra, but with different theme and sounds, and i like it as much, as book of ra, so i am play this slot usually too. My bet was 2$, but not enough luck, got freespins few times, but no big hits, and with 150$ left i just switch to beetlemania deluxe slot. I like this slot because in freespins if beetle appears in middle reel he doubles total win in freespins, so if you enough lucky you can win a lot of money there. But again no luck and with 80$ left i go to dolphin pearl delux slot and with 0.8$ bet per spin i lost all my balance. But i like this casino and when i will get money from askgamblers for reviews i made another deposit to try win, but this time without bonus.
So, here is my marks for this casino:
Software: 10/10
Support: do not try
Bonuses: 6/10
Cashouts: do not try
Total: 8.5/10 I like this casino and will made another deposit there.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Energy Casino is an online casino with a large selection of Novomatic games. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. Energy Casino has been officially licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to regulations, US players are not permitted to play at Energy Casino at this time.

Games

Energy Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic games. These include online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe, Plenty on Twenty, Roaring Forties, Sizzling Hot Deluxe, Columbus, Xtra Hot, and Dolphin's Pearl. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same.

The table game selection at Energy Casino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, Energy Casino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, Energy Casino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Support

Energy Casino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the Energy Casino website for free. Players can also call the casino's international phone number, send an email, or even write to the casino by post.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to Energy Casino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

The Novomatic platform at Energy Casino is widely accepted as fair. Major auditor eCogra has conducted a full-scale randomness test of the Novomatic software and found it to be perfectly fair. While this audit has not been posted on the Energy Casino website, players can find it by going to the eCogra website itself.

Pros

  • Unique selection of Novomatic games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • 24/7 support by live chat, email, international phone, and post
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International calling fees may apply for phone support use

Details

Official Website: energycasino.com

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Baloto Electronico Casinos, Boleto, DotPaySMS Casinos, eKonto, ePay.bg, Euteller, ewire, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Bulgarian Lev, Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Hungarian Forint, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Romanian Leu, Russian Ruble, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Estonia, Denmark, Bulgaria

Software: GreenTube, Novomatic

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 EUR per day.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 2-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Energy Casino

Owner: Probe Investments Limited Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone International: +356 9994 5112

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites