Restricted: Energy Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Energy Casino

VERYGOOD 8.02
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Energy Casino is an online casino with a large selection of Microgaming, NetEntNovomatic, Oryx, Wazdan, and Extreme Live Gaming. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. Energy Casino has been officially licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission. Due to regulations, US players are not permitted to play at Energy Casino at this time.

Virtual Games

Energy Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic, NetEnt, Wazdan, Oryx, Extreme Live Gaming, and Microgaming games. Players can enjoy the most popular slots such as Theme Park: Tickets for Fortune slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slotGonzo's Quest slot, and other. There are also online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe slot, Sizzling Hot slot, Columbus slot, and many more. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same. 

The table game selection at Energy Casino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, Energy Casino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, Energy Casino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Live Casino

Players can also feel the thrill of playing in the live casino room from the comfort of their living room. Energy's Live Casino is powered by Extreme Live Gaming and hosts a number of variations on classic table games including Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat. The casino's lively and lovely dealers are rolling, spinning and dealing 24/7, so players can stop by at any time.

Support

Energy Casino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the Energy Casino website for free. Players can also call the casino's international phone number, send an email, or even write to the casino by post. Moreover, they put in effort to deal with player complaints quickly and fair.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to Energy Casino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

The software platforms at Energy Casino are widely accepted as fair. Major auditor eCogra has conducted a full-scale randomness test of the software and found them to be perfectly fair. While this audit has not been posted on the Energy Casino website, players can find it by going to the eCogra website itself.

Pros

  • Unique selection of casino games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • 24/7 support by live chat, email, international phone, and post
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra
  • Live Casino Room

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International calling fees may apply for phone support use

Energy Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Your search for a reputable website is over. I'm amazed at how quickly I was able to verify my account, cashout and have the money in my account from Energy Casino.

Most sites, that pending withdrawal hangs there just waiting for you to reverse -- tempting you to test your luck even further. Energy Casino doesn't even give you the chance, my documents were verified within 10 minutes, and my winnings cashed out within 5 minutes.

They have a beautiful website, excellent customer service, and pretty much every slot there is (maybe not Betsoft). Couldn't possibly give this site enough praise, because it's pretty much the best site I've ever played at (at the very least, up there with the best of them).
Wagering requirements vary based on your region. Canada has a 40x wagering requirement, but most regions are less.
Awena 548 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
I could swear I already reviewed Energy Casino but it must be another casino I missed to review. I joined this Novamatic powered casino 2 years ago. Website looks really fancy with very easy navigation. It’s even translated to my language which is really cool.You might check upper right corner to see if website is available in your language as well.Since I joined they have added Microgaming and NetEnt games and I remember I was happy to hear that as I truly enjoyed my time there and thought they should add at least NetEnt and they did it. Heads up Energy Casino. Here on Balkan land – based casinos mostly offer Novamatic slots. There are some Novamatic games that I really like and these are very well known Book of Ra Deluxe, Sizzling Hot and Dolphin’s Pearl. These are my top Novamatic slots. I also found their welcome bonus pretty good and attractive. They have welcome bonus of 100% plus 50 free spins. I am not sure if I used my welcome bonus, I think I made straight deposit. Unfortunately, I had problems with Live Support and I was waiting really long to receive an answer. Their casino representative was active in forum and I remember we discussed many things here related to Energy Casino.But it was upsetting waiting almost a hour to get response, right.

They make almost instant cash-outs which is good and would make anyone playing here. This is trustworthy and reputable casino and you can enjoy your gaming sessions here.You can expect to receive some really nice bonus offers via e-mail, they do care about their customers and I would gladly play again. I just can’t recall whether I managed to withdraw some amount or not. You can play in their land- based casinos as well and I should give it at try one of these days.
raverbabe 421 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I signed up with Energy Casino way back in May 2013 and at that time it was a purely Novomatic based casino. I played the welcome bonus, felt quite underwhelmed by the range of games most of which I either hadn't played before or had only seen looking lonely in the land casinos as people concentrated on the IGT games... and pretty much forgot all about them for the next year or so.

Then, out of the blue I received an e-mail telling me they had just added some NetEnt games. I was pretty into NetEnt at the time after becoming a little disillusioned with Microgaming's offerings and was burning through most of my deposits playing Dead or Alive and Playtech's Great Blue. The e-mail promised a new 100% match bonus and also advertised double energy points (their VIP scheme) so I decided they might be worth another go. Since then it seems they've continued to upgrade their casino into a fully fledged multiplatform with Microgaming slots as well.

I was actually quite surprised that Energy Casino decided to stay in the UK market following the creation of our gambling commission but they've also sent me a couple of UK exclusive tournament invitations as well so I guess I underestimated the size of their UK player base.

The bonus terms and conditions have steadily grown as advantage players continue to spoil match offers for regular players, and there are now a whole bunch of game restrictions and deposit method clauses that might put me off accepting a bonus if I was signing up at this casino today, although players from the Scandinavian countries and much of northern Europe get a much easier time in this regard.

Overall though Energy Casino has a lot going for it now, and even the Novomatic slots that I wasn't so keen on back in 2013 have grown a lot on me in the time since.
dude1 5 reviews
United Arab Emirates
Message
That is by far the fastest withdrawal I have ever experienced, wow!

Thank you so much for a wonderful selection of games, a very friendly and helpful support staff, and super-fast withdrawals.

I am forever a fan 10 out of 10 service.
Nothing to dislike, only wish they would add more Game Providers such as WMS and etc..
sarahbg2015 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I won when I made my account and withdraw is fast in this casino
2016-06-27 I got 4 hats in game book of ra in 20 sek per spin witch means 2000 sek in win, but I only got 200 sek in win not 2000 like win tabel, so I got in to chat support and they told me you have 2110 in credit. I told them yes and thats because I won 50 freespins in this game but when I got 4 hats I only recived 200 sek not 2000 sek thats chating, No but Energy casino mean that I won only 110 sek in 50 freespin 20 sek per spin in book of ra rest was from 4 hats witch is impossible
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear sarahbg2015,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our team have investigated the case and it turned out that you won 50 Bonus Rounds on Book of Ra Deluxe game (First you won 4 Books symbol, hat symbol does not exist in this game). Your starting balance at this point was 895.10 kr. After the bonus rounds has been finished your balance was 2965.10kr. Your total winnings during the bonus rounds was 2110 kr. Your stake was 20kr per spin and the selected symbol in the bonus rounds was the "Pharao" Our support informed you correctly, but we investigated twice to make sure that there were technical problems during the bonus rounds. We also have the screenshots of each round, but sadly I am not able to attach them here. You can also review/replay your gaming rounds. Please log in to your account, open the Book of Ra Deluxe game and click on the replay button near by the game round ID. If you need any kind of assistance please contact our support via live chat, phone or email.

Thank you for being our customer. The EnergyCasino team wish you the best of luck!

Best Regards,
Norbert
Maroun D. 26 reviews
Sweden
Message
This Casino site is very good site with many game selection .
I have send all documents and everything was approved. Some week after I told the support I want to change my email address, they told me to send id card from the new email address and bill proof.

My friend have also account in this casino site and requested same thing like me change email, they told him send email from his new email and done they changed his email.

So I dont know why they treat customers different. Some customers have to send id even if they already is approved in account only to change email and some dont have to.

I mean is there rules to follow or do different customers have different rules if so then is must be something new.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear Maroun,

Thank you for your opinion.

Any kind of changes on players account are taken seriously by our Payment and Fraud team. The reason why our team requested your ID before changing your email address was that we have to make sure that the person who would like to change the address is the one registered in our registry. In most of the cases we request ID, from all of our players even if they have been verified. I am not aware about your friend's case, but these requests are processed individually and with the aim of keeping your player account and it's details as secure as possible. We are sorry if you misunderstood this act, please understand that we try to guarantee not just the entertainment for our customers but also the security of their player accounts.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

Thank you,
Norbert
lewielewie 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I joined Energy Casino a couple of weeks as they had a no deposit free spins offer. Can't quite believe that I won from free spins even after fulfilling all play through requirements - so here's the bad news, I didn't read the t & c's properly (because they were very, very well hidden), so could only withdraw £100 but come on, what's not to like? £100 for nothing.

Played my favourite Netent games, started off on Starburst then went on to Gonzos Quest, lady luck was, for once, on my side. I withdrew too without reversing and Energy Casino processed it lightning fast - I sent my docs over and within 12 hours they were verified and my withdrawal processed. I couldn't be happier. Customer services were brilliant, and I will definitely be back. Well done Energy, one of the best (and I've played on A LOT of casinos!)
The only thing negative I have to say is that the t & c's for the bonus was completely hidden however customer services emailed me a link - I can't complain really, I still won something for nothing!
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear lewielewie,

Thank you so much for your report, I am glad to read that you are part of our winners who profited from our free bonus offer. Regarding the Terms, they are not hidden from our players. I am sure you remember that the free bonus have to be requested, this information was presented on that special web page which contains all the details regarding our promotion free offer. The Terms are listed right under the steps of getting the free bonus.

However, we are really happy that you like our services, we have hundreds of tournaments where you can win more free bonuses, free spins and special prizes! I hope that you will continue to strengthen our winners club! If you have any questions our support team is available to help you through phone, email or live chat!

Best Regards,
Norbert
JohnShit 39 reviews
Norway
Message
Fast payout, good game selection and the site is easy to maneuver. Managed to win and had the money in my Skrill account 2h later.
The wagering requirements is a bit high, but the bonus rules in general is easy to follow.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear JohnShit,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our bonus wagering requirements. We organize many tournaments where you can win bonuses with lower wagering requirements and our VIP, loyalty team always rewards our loyal members with special bonus offers which also has lower wagering requirements.

Your feedback is really important to us, please feel free to let us know if you have any other idea about how we could increase the quality of our services.

Best Regards,
Norbert
- Live Casino
- Customer Service
- Fast withdrawal
There isn't much to dislike, it all depends on what you're looking for.
I reckon the side bets on BlackJack are a bit high, other sites do £1 minimum.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear Unknownstarz,

Thank you for your wonderful rating!

To be honest I am not a big fan of the BlackJack game in general, but now it's the time to investigate this side bet limit. I will try to propose this to the management and if there is anything we could do about that, I will make sure that some changes will be applied.

I wish you good luck, if you have any other ideas or if there is anything we can help you with please contact us!

Best Regards,
Norbert
I liked the games of course and the fact I won :)
The promotions could be better for smaller depositors: the conditions are mostly too vague and hard to find.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear Ranjediet,

Thank you for your message and for your rating.

We increased the number of tournaments, prize pools and the number of rewarded players in our top lists. Please check out our brand new Energy Challenge , where we reward our Top 250 players every weekend. Free spins, bonuses, gadgets are waiting for you! Just few real money game rounds could make sure that you will get rewarded! Upon that, we organize 2-3 smaller tournaments every week where you also win additional prices regardless on the level of stake you play!

Best Regards,
Norbert
eddie1986 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good amount of games thats about it. Very poor payouts during my time playing on site.
Me and my wife both had account we played daily for about 2 weeks without a single win. Think we had 3 in game bonuses over that time and very poor payouts in the bonus, I have won more on a 5 pound jackpot slot machine and I'm not joking.

Chat are not really bothered either when ask to close account didn't ask why or want any feed back, just ok .bye.

There are alot better sites out there and would visit them first.
Hippodrome and 32 red, also William hill vegas, if you have not tried them welcome bonus is very high, work through x40 all in all, poor .
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. DECEMBER 2015
Hi eddie1986,

First off all, happy Christmas. We’re sorry you and your wife are no longer members of our site, and we’re unhappy that you guys are unhappy.

We can’t guarantee that you’ll hit big when playing, but what is guaranteed, is that you have the fairest shot at winning big at EnergyCasino as is available right across the entire online slot play industry.

Some games are more volatile than others, some game bonuses should be hit on average once in every 50 spins, some take longer, and sometimes winning big requires luck. Our 320+ games all come from eCogra audited game providers like NetEnt, Microgaming and Novomatic – This means the random number generators the games use along with the player return rates, are all certified as correct, and as claimed.

We do wish our customer service team had known of your dissatisfaction, but as you can imagine, sometimes people like to be private and don’t like to be asked questions about their play.
Thank you for trying us. Please find solace in the fact that whilst you and your wife did not win on the games you played, other people surely did.

Regards,
EnergyCasino Team
Energy casino it is a place with awesome selection of games and also with very speedy payouts. I do like this casino and playing sometimes, but I do not often deposit here, some reasons make me stay away from this casino.

Website of casino looks pretty solid and I have no bad comments about it. Everything made clear way, and also I do like colors of website. Generally speaking - energy casino make everything that possible to make feel their customers good on their website.

Customer support in this casino is very friendly. This guys is absolutely good, and I have zero complaints to them. They always polite, always nice, and always trying to do all the best to you. I am love to speak with such customer support, and it gives you a feeling that they really care about you, not just make their job.

Bonuses and promotions are pretty strange about this casino. I am not listing it as huge thumbs up, but I did not like their promotions. Usually they make tournaments on slot games, and I am not big fan of tournaments. But at least they have reload bonuses weekly, so I am happy with that.

Withdrawals are fast in this casino. I had 3 withdrawals from energy casino, and two of it was processed under 10 minutes time frame. That's a super fast, and I am happy with that. One took a bit longer, it was my first payout, and i was required to send my documents. Verification took only couple of hours, and after my account was verified I quickly get paid from energy casino.

And yeah, they have awesome selection of games. Novomatic, Microgaming, Netent - more than enough to be happy. I rate this casino with 9 stars, they are pretty awesome!
I would like to see different kind of offers, I am not very happy with tournaments.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. DECEMBER 2015
WinningFly,

Thank you for your review - Delighted you're enjoying the EnergyCasino experience, and appreciate the lengths we go to make sure withdrawals happen as fast as is humanly and technically possible.

I see you'd like more from our tournaments? Well, this month WinningFly you're going to love our selection box of mini tournaments and the addition of weekday FREE SPINS tournaments too. We hope you continue to enjoy yourself.

Thank you for being with EnergyCasino
jlourencorp 8 reviews
Netherlands
Message
The games are good, graphics, bonus, a lot of games etc.
This month I deposit p/ week 200 / 300 euros and the slots eats my money very quick without bonus or free spins. It's terrible. Obviously it's not fun. I will close today my account.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. SEPTEMBER 2015
Hi Jlourencorp,

We are sorry you did not have a great experience with us on this occasion. It is the luck of the draw unfortunately that some people game with us and win while some game with us and do not win.

In the same period as your play a woman depositing a similar amount to you cashed out over €45,000.

Bonus wise we always have the weekly 50% reload bonus of up to €100, and every time you spin for cash you earn EnergyPoints which are transferable as a cash rebate or for top of the line gadgets.

Our slot-game offerings are from Microgaming, Netent and Novomatic which are right up there as the most trusted on the market by gamers.

Thank you for playing and we do hope you choose to try for better luck with us again.

Regards,
EnergyCasino Team
zerooo 661 reviews
Slovenia
Message
I am member of Energy Casino for a few months. At the beginning I registered at this casino because I saw they offer 5€ no deposit bonus and I wanted to try it out. As I can remember I lost this bonus fast and later I closed my browser.

It was few weeks ago when I made my first deposit at them. I claimed welcome bonus of 100% match deposit bonus. I made deposit of 25€ and received the same amount of bonus. I mostly played DOA, I tried The Wish Master too, but on both games I had only small winnings. At the end I lost the money.

They offer games from GreenTube, Novomatic, NetEnt and Microgaming software. At the end I really wanted to try out Book of Ra, but when I opened the game the minimum bet was 0.45€ so I changed my mind and I closed it. I tried their live chat support, they were nice and professional. I had nice time while I was playing at Energy Casino.

They offer 50% reload bonus for second deposit, so I think I will claim it in the future and maybe try out Book of Ra. Beside 2nd deposit promotion, they run EnergyShop. In this shop you can buy with EnergyPoints. To receive EnergyPoints you need to play for real money and that's it. After I saw and checked out the shop I found that the points is not easy to get.

Overall I think this casino is good. They have good rating here at AG, I will rate them with 7 stars. I think you could trust this casino, I read some forums and I didn't found bad reviews about them.
I think the bonus promotions could be better, I missed free spins or something like that for loyal players.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. JULY 2015
Hi Zerooo,

Thanks for taking the time to review us, and of course for playing with us.

We’re sure that your lucky 4 leafed clover will pay off big with us someday soon. You mentioned that EnergyCasino should have some kind of extra bonus for loyal players.

We’re happy to tell you that:
You’ve been earning EnergyPoints with every round you’ve played for cash, just go to the EnergyStore on our site to see if you’ve earned enough points to exchange for anything from Ray-Ban sunglasses to 5 Star cruises.

Thanks again Zerooo, see you soon.

Best Regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Energy Casino is a very interesting casino that caught my eye not so long ago on one of the gambling quizzes on AskGamblers where we had to answer to which casino the correspondent logo belonged. After finding out I was definitely interested in visiting and playing in this casino. This casino is powered by several softwares such as GreenTube, Novomatic, NetEnt and Microgaming. So after I loaded their site and had a look around I made an account and confirmed it pretty quickly. While I was looking around I saw that they have some very nice bonuses but the one that I was mostly interesting in was the 100% Welcome bonus up to 200€.

So I made a deposit of 20€ and took the welcome bonus and after that I was ready to hit some slots. After having a look at the vast majority of games I decided to play Pandora's Box which was honestly my first experience that I had with this game. I started off with a bet of 0.40€ per spin and after a while I had to lower my bet to 0.20€ since I had no major wins and my balance was quickly dropping and I didn't want to give up on this slot. But unfortunately after about 25 minutes I couldn't get close to a decent win and not to mention any big wins and also during my whole session I didn't trigger the free spins even once and as a result of that my balance completely perished. I don't think I will be ever playing this game again because I just didn't enjoy playing it that much.

Overall, this is a great casino with good softwares, many games to choose from, good language selections and also a really good support. Despite my short stay I will be definitely coming back. 9/10
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. APRIL 2015
Hi Ahmo,

Thanks for your feedback.

Next time, I suggest you to try Book of Ra, as well as deluxe version of this slot which is one of our most popular games.

Wish you good luck with your play!

Best Regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino
Energy casino is an old casino already for me, I joined something like two years ago, to get 5 euro for free from this casino. Since that casino changed a lot , and Iam glad to say that this place changed in good way!

Currently energy casino offers games from novomatic, netent, and quickfire. There is awesome choice of games, but for negative thing I must admit that sometimes I had terrible slow spins, and terrible long loading of games. That of course annoying, but I played couple of times, and have such problem only two or three times, so generally chances to get this problems are very small.

Casino has good bonuses and promotions. Recently they celebrate gonzo's birthday with special tournament with cash bonuses, and even with super special gonzo mug, I tried to win it, but unfortunately not much luck for me and I was not able to win those mug or any other prize. Usually casino send reload bonuses, and almost often it is 50%. Wagering requirements for bonuses are not perfect, but acceptable.

Customer support is good, I used live chat button couple of times and have only good experience with their agents, was very helpful and loyal.

And withdrawals are awesomely quick, recently they update something or do not know what, but most withdrawals come to me within 1 hour, and it is very nice and quickly. I do not had any problems with verification of my account.

Energy casino has very good selection of games, nice customer support, and their withdrawals are very fast. Their bonuses and promotions are great, and I will be rate them with 10 stars, because it is really well deserved. They had couple of tech problems for me it is nothing, casino prove me that it is good place with awesome games.
Few tech problems is a very small thumbs down for this casino.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. MARCH 2015
Hi NextTimeWin!

Thanks for your feedback.

Regarding tech problems, if you experience them again, please inform our support team and we will investigate what happened with our tech department.

We wish you good luck with your games!

Kind regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino

This is one of the casino, which has an impressive number of languages, it is difficult to find some that you will not speak or at least partially understand. Me personally corresponds to what has been translated into Croatian, because my English is far from perfect but we can understand each other. I see a lot of players from the former Yugoslavia so that with many of them already exchanged experiences on Energy Casino via Skype and Facebook profiles. Probably due to the translation of many decide to go with some of the casinos, in any case, this casino justifies every minute in front of the monitor.

As for the design and the Mobilbet and comeon casino everything is there more or less identical, mainly in black, with a lot of recognizable motifs and games from NetEnt fantastic offers. While I was looking for a game this morning, I noticed a huge jackpot on Mega Moolah so that every few days LOGIN and play a couple of spins on this rich slot. These games only show that a very thin line between modest gains and large amounts, sometimes I think there is absolutely no line, everything is a matter of luck and power of the present moment. Of course, as soon as I win the jackpot'll notify you by one of my television, I'll open one of the winning jackpot hahhahahahaha...

Not too realistic to expect such high gains but definitely, that stake is worth adrenaline when you experience the first two symbols that bring the jackpot, I find it great feeling because it keeps returning to this game. I see that the active promotion of 100% up to € 100 but I did not use because I'm not a new player here, so if you have not registered you have a good reason to do so through askgamblers link. I am two months ago made a deposit over € 50 but I for two days lost all the money. Last month I made deposit of € 30 and lost half for 10 minutes at Reel Chaos.
Kvisten 1 review
Malta
Message
I am delighted to report how happy I am with Energycasino, first of all I am a huge fan of Novomatic games and they have such a broad selection of them, but if that’s not your taste they also offer Netent and Microgaming games.

I have been playing here for close to a year and am since a few months back a VIP, the process to becoming a VIP is very simple and the quick response time as well as the benefits of being a VIP really pay off, also with such a dedicated VIP department there hasn’t been a time where I haven’t been able to get help with anything more or less instantly when the rare issue does occur.

For me this is a casino for the long haul, as the personal touch and loyalty program has been a clear focus area for the people at Energy casino. Also with a unique take back system called Energy Points I find that after a longer period of gaming I have quite a collection of points that I can simply convert and play for.

The support is very clear and helpful and I haven’t experienced a time where my question hasn’t been tended to more or less instantly.Also I am discovering that the bonus program for VIP’s is very generous in comparison to other casinos I have played at, and with a very reasonable withdrawal limit I can get my winnings without any issues.
Can be slow loading some games at times, but otherwise top notch.
I've never played at a casino that has a unique spread of games like Energy has. Combining Novomatic, NetEnt, and Microgaming gives them a good variety of progressives and table games.
The instant casino here is great and haven't' had any issues with load times.

Had some issues with payouts at one point but the staff here was really helpful. 24/7 support staff are underrated feature of this casino.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2015
Hi JK121212,

Thanks for your feedback.

Yes, we are the only casino who have those 3 providers at one place, so every player can find something they like.

Glad to hear that you got assistance regarding payouts. We know how important is to have great customer support and our agents always goes the extra mile.

Good luck and have fun!

Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Energy Casino bonuses