Energy Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Energy Casino is an online casino with a large selection of Novomatic games. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. Energy Casino has been officially licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to regulations, US players are not permitted to play at Energy Casino at this time.

Games

Energy Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic games. These include online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe, Plenty on Twenty, Roaring Forties, Sizzling Hot Deluxe, Columbus, Xtra Hot, and Dolphin's Pearl. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same.

The table game selection at Energy Casino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, Energy Casino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, Energy Casino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Support

Energy Casino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the Energy Casino website for free. Players can also call the casino's international phone number, send an email, or even write to the casino by post.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to Energy Casino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

The Novomatic platform at Energy Casino is widely accepted as fair. Major auditor eCogra has conducted a full-scale randomness test of the Novomatic software and found it to be perfectly fair. While this audit has not been posted on the Energy Casino website, players can find it by going to the eCogra website itself.

Pros

  • Unique selection of Novomatic games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • 24/7 support by live chat, email, international phone, and post
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International calling fees may apply for phone support use

Bonus codes

View all

5 FREE

Exclusive
$5
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $5
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 60xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/20/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I came across a ND promotion from Energy Casino at AG and I wanted to claim it. In order to receive 5 euros free, you need to send an email as I did and my account was credited an hour after. This was the first time that I have ever heard of Energy and as I can remember from an interview,they were more into poker and roulette. I am sorry to see that this Casino doesn't pay much attention to slots. I chose Mayan Moon and Book of Ra to play. With very small wins I didn't increased my balance and it stayed the same at least 10 minutes before I lost everything. It is nice to see that they hold the eCogra certificate and that Novamatic software passed their fairness test. Well,this would be more a casino for players that like land casinos and land slots very much,that is why I don't see online players favorite slots here, at least not yet,hopefully in the future. On my betting I couldn't lower my bet on min of 0.1 coins size it stayed on 0.2 which was 0.40 euros for me. I lost all of my balance within 10 mins. Mostly when I spend some time at a casino I can tell more, this was a short visit and a quick loss of money. They are very fast in email support as I noticed, I can't tell about live support as I didn't try it, you can visit their energy shop and I saw that they have one nice shirt but the product is available only through EP. Their site looks quite simple with easy navigation. I can’t tell about depositing here, probably because I don't see my favorite slots and there is no point to come back, only if they have some nice promotion that I would claim. As someone who has spent a short time at this casino,I can wish them luck I know there must be something here for land casino players, their favorite slots.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Netherlands

great casino! service is more than good!! my biggest wins ever was on energy hehe made €1090 from €20 deposit hehe! they asked for documents i send them within 15 minutes docs are checked and the €1090 was on my skrill so please players if you search for.a good casino try energy! everything is good there! p.s djorde can you also give me a goodwill gesture for my feedback hehe nielsnikki is my account👍 hehe

nothing best service ever!

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers. This will be my review for the Energy casino. This casino is based on two platforms- novomatic and greentube, and I do not remember playing those sotfware games,so I was very interested in what they could offer to me.

I saw on askgamblers that they offer 5$ no deposit bonus so I thought why not take it and take a look at this casino? The sign up was fast, I sent them an email asking my bonus and an hour later I got it.

I really liked their games, it was something fresh and interesting. I started with Alchemist slot, I played it with 0.20$ bets and with 10 spins won few cents. Then I tried my luck at Lord of the Ocean, I played it with 0.40$ bets and within my 3rd spin got free spins feature and got 10 free spins. About half of the spins were empty but the other half gave me 10$ winnings. I continued to play it, but when I got like 10 empty spins I stopped.

Later on I played Magic Princess, it is a nice 20 payline slot where if you get at least 3 equal symbols, you can get bonus games. I played it with 0.40$ bets and when I thought of quitting I got 4 oracle symbols which gave me 15 free games! I was really excited. 9 of the spins were empty or with ~0.20$ winnings but then I got few good spins and ended up winning 8$.

I took a look at many other slots they have and my favorite was Mermaid's Pearl. The system is similar to Magic Princess, because here you can get free games, if you get at least 3 treasure boxes. I loved the look of it. I played it with 0.40$ bets and this game is very exciting, even though this time I ended up having 0 in my account, I will play it in the near future because I think the possibility to win is big.

This was a very refreshing experience. I very much liked the games and the bonus and free spins features almost every slot has, and I think I will visit them again some time soon to try their table games too.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Norway

Dear Nikita,

My name is Djordje and I am member of EnergyCasino team.

Thanks for your review. Its important for us to get such feedbacks from our players so we know what to improve and work on.
Regarding 1st deposit bonus, wagering requirements is 25x deposit + bonus, in this case : (30+30)x 25=1500€. This maybe sounds too much, but...

Novomatic games are known for very juicy payouts, especially once you are in one of many bonus features our games have. Not only that, our games offer gamble option, something not many casinos offer, where you can double your win. So, even a 2€ win can be doubled up to hundreds of euros in a few seconds if you manage to guess card colors :)

As a goodwill gesture and thanks for feedback, please contact me and send me your email address so we can credit your account with no deposit bonus.

Good luck! ;)

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Energy casino
This is the first time i played with a novomatic platform casino site
and this is also the first time i heard about them and i was very keen
to check out this casino because i am always in for trying out new
casinos. They are licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Green tube
software name was also the first time i heard about this one . And
more over they had a no deposit bonus which i can never say no to so i
had to join to have fun with free money. But that free money turned
out to be only 5$ and only god knew what to do with that . So i
thought why not check the casino with this free money and if i like it
then i will do a deposit on this casino site. It has been almost more
than a year since i left this casino site. So i decided to play with
5$ and lost it obviously within no time and then thought of giving
them a fair chance and did deposit of 30$ on this casino site and got
30 from the casino also. Then i asked the support staff about the
wagering requirements and what they told me really blew mind. The
wager on this casino site is 60 times and i always like why did you
give us this bonus when you did not want us to make anything out of
it. 60 times is just impossible for a player like me who has no
patience at all. Since i had already deposited my money so i had no
choice other than continuing. I think the only thing they need to work
on is better bonus and definitely a lower and easier wagering
requirements.I did not withdraw anything from this casino so i would
rate them 6 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/30/2014 Belarus

Energy casino is another one casino which using greentube software, and this provides them games from novomatic. I think there is not so many novomatic casinos because it is not so easy to buy this software, as i know novomatic games is one of the most cost across all softwares, and this should be true and this is why there are not so many great casinos which use games from novomatic.
Energy casino in 2013 was able to give me 5$ no deposit bonus, and i of course take it, but honestly i did not know what to do with 5$ at book of ra slot, because chances to hit something almost not exist. So i just made my first deposit and get 100% welcome bonus from casino. I can aware you that their wagering requirements for bonuses is very high, 60x for bonus this is really hard to clear, but i do not care, because i can play book of ra infinite without being tired. I lost my first deposit bonsu playing book of ra, but i made few more deposits there from time to time, and had one withdrawal which was 150$, not big amount, but at least cover some my losses in this casino. Verification took 12 hours, and withdrawal was the same time. This is good speed and they can be even better than others greentube casinos, but here we have the same problem as quasar casino, bonuses not great, lack of promotion, but at least they had comp points, and players can buy some stuff in their shop for comp points.
I rate energy casino with 7 stars, same level as quasar, but i am not impressed. Many things can be improved, like more games from novomatic, better bonuses with lower wagering requirements. But at least this is safe casino which pay.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Netherlands

Energycasino, the best Novomatic Casino i know! What a Great Casino is Energy! i am really happy with them! Today i went so so so lucky its unbelievable! i deposit 20euro took the 50% reload bonus starting to play with 30euro and on almost every slot i get bonus! wauw i made €1.000 on a 30euro deposit! and everything was wagered! wauw i'm shocked, i never won so much money in an online casino! because i don't deposit so much money!:) and the greatest thing is that the Wager is unbelievably low! just 20X Deposit+bonus! thats nothing! you don't see that a lot these times! i played lots of times before this big win! i'm almost an player there for a year. but this was an incredible win! and The service of Energy is Awesome! ofcourse the requested my documents after i made the withdrawal, i send all the docs and i took no longer then 30minutes and i get an email back that my documents are checked, and everything is fine so about 10 minutes after that i received my €1000 on Skrill What a superservice! A big thump up for Energy! an awesome casino with a Great&perfect Service and superfast payments!

nothing! energy is awesome!

reviewed on 01/27/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers the next review of mine its about this casino,all tough i am not big fan of this novomatic games.
I sign up in this casino just because i saw one banner or commercial about this casino ,which they were giving 5 euro free just to sign up at theirs casino but you had to email their support staff so you will be able to get this 5 euro no deposit bonus.
So i did all of that but the free money i received the next day ,well that was post also that you will get your money after 24h after emailing them.
So like i said i am not fan of this novomatic games ,well simple as that i dont like their games, and by the way i am big fan of Netent games which i adore,but for free i will give it a shot,off course.
Because this games well they are kind new to me ,all, didnt know what to play and because i heard many good words of the Book of Ra game i decided to try that game.
Start playing on this game Book of Ra which i have to be honest it really did impressed me ,i was not expecting that i will like this game.
So i place my first bet for 0.80 euro so like i said i wasnt expecting something from this game but then boom i hit good one that made me 7.50 euros,wow that was really unexpected for me disliking this slots.
So i did played a bit but didnt make anything like most of the times of the free chips offer.
Maybe this is a good casino ,well so far what i have read about them they are not bad at all,but maybe if they put Netent games i will became their costumer.

reviewed on 11/29/2013

I started to play at this casino because one of my friends recommend it!I usually play slots like Book of Ra,Sizzling Hot and Lucky Ladys Charm at local casinos in my town!My friend told me that I can also play this slot games at home,at Energy Casino!
I created my account with Energy Casino and I searched for a good deposit bonus on their site!I saw that they have a no deposit bonus but I didn’t qualify for this bonus because of the country restrictions!
But I wasn’t so upset because they have a good first deposit bonus of 100% up to 250 euro with 30 times wagering requirements but I had to wager 40 times because I am from Romania and players from Romania, Canada and Greece have to wager 40 times deposit+bonus!It isnt big difference and I think it is a good deposit bonus!
I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus and I had to wager 40x40=1600 euro to be able to withdraw!
Of course,I started to play Book of Ra slot because it is one of my favourite slot games and I like very much when I trigger the free spins feature!The biggest win on this slot was only 18 euro and I changed the slot and I played Sizzling Hot maybe I will catch the 4 or 5 sevens!But I had no luck catching the sevens and finally I lost the money!
I was just a little bit upset because I almost wagered the bonus!But I know that you cant win everytime on slot games!
In conclusion,I think this is a good casino if you want to play classic slot games like Book of Ra and Sizzling Hot and you may win something big from the first deposit bonus if you manage to complete the wagering requirements!
If I have to rate this casino,I will give a 9 for the games,8 for the deposit bonus and 9 for the payment methods!

reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Energy casino is rare casino which offer to players real novomatic games, i did not know why only few casinos give this opportunity, because i am sure that many people absolutely fans of this slots, but i knew only 5 or 6 casinos which offer to players this games. Strange, for example we can play netent games in a lot casinos, playtech and microgaming too, but novomatic no. Probably its hard for casino buy this software... That was some my thoughts, now my experience with energy casino. I start with getting 5$ no deposit bonus, which was posted in local forum. I register and send my username to their email, and got my no deposit bonus withing a hour, i think this is very fast for their customer service, so in this thing they very good. This 5$ i lost playing book of ra at 0.40$ bets in about a minute, and of course this just make me want more, probably this is nice bonus because many players will think the same, so i made deposit of 40$ which give me 80$ on my balance. I start with book of ra again playing 0.5 spins, got 3 books very fast and wait to something good, but special scatter was a man, which is very rare, and free games pay totally crap, so i continue spinning but at 40$ on my balance i decide to leave this slot and try lucky lady charm deluxe, because in freespins you can get many retriggers and because freespins have x3 multiplier can pay you many many money. But long story short and soon i see zero on my account. I never made any more deposits to energy casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Energy casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: C
WIthdrawals: did not test
Games selection: C

reviewed on 08/25/2013

My personal review about Energy Casino!
I discovered this casino when I was searching the web for Sizzling Hot slot game because my neighbour told me to play this game if I will find it on one of the online casinos because he is wining almost everytime on local casinos!It isnt too easy to find this kind of game,not too many casinos are having this game,only 4-5!So,I found this casino on askgamblers website and registered an account!After the registration of the account Ive sent an e-mail to bonus@energycasino.com with the subject "5 free" to receive a no deposit bonus of 5 euro but the next day I received an e-mail from them and they told me that I cant receive the 5 euro bonus because the bonus is available only to the players from the following countries: Holland, Belgium, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, Finland, Latvia, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, UK, Australia, Canada and New Zealand.So I made a 10 euro deposit and I started to play Sizzling Hot!But after a couple of spins and no winnings,my account balance was showing 0 because this game has only 5 lines and a high bet per spin!I decided to deposit another 20 euro,maybe I will win something!After a couple of minutes of playing Sizzling Hot and no major winnings I decided to change the game and I started to play Book of Ra maybe I will win something big!Of course,I didnt managed to win something bigger than 5-6 euro and finally I lost my money!I wont play again this kind of games because I am absolutely sure I wont win anything!This games are made to be played only on casinos from your own city not online!Now I will rank this casino,I will give an 8 for the games,9 for the support team and just an 8 for the welcome bonus because it has high wagering requirements!

reviewed on 07/29/2013

My discovery of Energy Casino came from AskGamblers on the homepage about it's casino and the $5 no deposit to try them out for a test drive. Energy Casino is a Novomatic Technology software in which I have little to no knowledge of because this software doesn't appear as often as the other softwares that are already available, I'm sure most of the gamblers know what they are but for anyone that's new to the gambling scene the softwares I'm taking about are Microgaming, Playtech and RTG. Those are by far the best softwares to date. It's also based on personal taste, to some they can have different opinions on which they like the most. I saw this offer in mid May so I followed the link and registered. For a small no deposit chip the hard work that comes from it wasn't worth the trouble because I had problems sending emails to support with the subject line because they weren`t in business when I asked for assistance. The first time I've sent the request they didn't comply with what I sent. They said it was unfamiliar to them until I included the link in which I registered on in the second email. After 24 hours including the trouble I had they finally credited my bonus. While my chose game loaded...slowly...I used my $5 on Book of Ra. The lowest I can afford to make is $0.40 on 10 paylines in this slot so without expecting anything from my bets I played them out. This happens every time, I think I wouldn`t get a feature and there it is....10 Free spins + a special expanding substitute or in better words the substitute symbols that come out will transform into these scatter-like duplicates to fill a reel! It`s very identical from a Playtech slot`s feature where the `chosen symbol`` pays scatter wins like Gladiator, Thai Paradise or Captain`s Treasure Pro. I won $18.40 when I retriggered another set of 10 Free spins inside the already existing feature for 20 free spins totdal. Was this a ``welcoming aboard`` from Energy casino? It sounds like it! I continued this slot for $0.80 until I lost everything achieving another feature. For a 10 paylines slot the Book of Ra is actually something I enjoyed! It`s quite entertaining with it`s free spin feature and while spinning each free spin I noticed that I could gamble each win I got inside! Now that`s amazing because every free spins feature I`ve seen plays out entirely without gambling them in between spins. I`ll give Energy casino a real go because what I think Energy casino is like a Playtech`s cousin. The Gambling card feature to double my wins, the special substitute on Book of Ra in comparison to Gladiator`s extra scatter inside FS. Overall, this casino gets an 8 out of 10. It`s support that gave me minor problems to start with. Would have been a 9.5 if they were also 24 hours!

reviewed on 07/23/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Energy Casino:
I get an e-mail from them with fully Hungarian language, I was surprised because I never seen Hungarian language on casinos like them, so I was curious and visited them home page. First the language was English but I was able to choose the Hungarian and after it becomes totally understandable. I think it is a good strategy to catch some players because I knew a lot of Hungarian gambler who doesn’t speak English so casinos like that are makes the casino more understandable and seductive.
I saw Hungarian players are excluded from the no deposit bonuses but after I registered to them I contacted with the live support (it was English only), when I entered my name and my question I was connected to the operator within two minutes. I asked him to give me some no deposit bonus to try them out but he told me I only can get welcome offers if I deposit, maybe in the future they will offers some no deposit bonus.
I went to the cashier and deposited 10 euro via by neteller, and I accepted the welcome bonus so I get another ten euro bonus, so I had 20 euro with 50 times wagering requirements it is means I needed to play through 1000 euro if I want to withdraw.
I started to play with the slizzing hot deluxe, it is a five line slot with 0.4 euro minimum bet, (the lowest bet per line is 0.08 €). So I played on the min stakes, a few spins later I went up to 31 euro but I began to lose and my money went down. After a half hour I lost my money unfortunately.
I didn’t had the best experiences from them but I get some free spins ago. I never made withdraw from them but I like they casino so may I can if I deposit again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Lately i have been trying out a lot of new casinos and Energy casino was one of the them.The fact that is a novomatic software powered casino made me to sign up with them the minute i saw their webpage.It is nice to see that there are more novomatic powered casinos online because i really like their slot games.The first good thing i noticed in Energy casino after i signed up is very large choice of deposit options,and the fact that the minimum amount to deposit is only ten euros suited me perfectly.My skrill deposit went smoothly and the money was at my disposal right away.My first game to try here was Lucky Lady Charm deluxe.I love bonus feature of this slot and it was quite rewarding for me in the past.With 15 free games you get when hitting three magic balls i use to win big money and it often re triggers so it is very nice.I played lowest bet per line but all could hit is not even worth mentioning.At more than one occasions i was only one symbol away from free spins and free games but i never got it.I kept going and going until my balance went down to zero.I was angry that i did not won anything and had no money left to try Book of Ra also one of my favorite novomatic games.So i did stupidest thing in the world and made another deposit.I raised my bet per line and started playing book of ra.At first it looked promising with few decent wins and one free games feature which gave me very little cash,but after that nothing at all.It eat all my balance and again i was at zero. Guess my luck was bad and casino payout is very bad.I say this about payout because free games on Book of Ra with ace symbol expanding wild earns me almost every time in land casino over 20 euros but here all i got with same feature and bet per line was 2.80 euros very very bad.Those are my main impressions about Energy casino all thing considered its not a bad casino but it pays little and that is main reason i will not be playing with them in future.My grade for games payout and deposit options will be 6/10 its up to you to try to make it to withdrawal and best of luck with that.

reviewed on 06/30/2013

When I saw this casino I couldnt believe what type of games it has : Book of Ra, Lucky charms, Sizzling hot. I am very familiar with these games from real casinos where the multigaminator's are having these types of games. From the beginning I was a little disappointed by its interface. So I decided to give it a try with 50 euros knowing that at these types of games if you get into the bonus round you win big time(in real life casinos). After the first 15 minutes I was disappointed... No bonus round, no big win no nothing. After a couple of more spins I got my first bonus round at lucky charms on 1 euro bet. From my experience out of this game I was expecting at least 50 euros from the bonus round. Oh well, 10 euros was enough from my first bonus round at this casino. after seeing this I decided to switch to Book of Ra, another great game when talking about bonus round. After some minutes I finally got my bonus round but once again the win cannot even compare to the real casinos. I was really disappointed in these games but for sure I will try it again and again because i like these games. My feedback to the people that know these games is not to expect the same win as in a real casino :) Keep in mind that you are not allowed to play if you are a resident in one of the countries: United States, France, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Estonia, Denmark. As I said before if you are a fan of Novomatic games you really have to play also here, since there isn’t a wide variety of casinos that have this platform.

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihooo! Energy casino is offering to it players a games from novomatic, which i love and like to play everytime. So of course i can not just miss this casino, and decide to take their 100% offer with deposit of 40$. Ok, 80 to play , and novomatic games. First, i see that they have much less slots than stargames has, i do not know why, but they havev only 15-20 of games, and this is sick, but do not worry, they have book of ra, lord of the ocean, lucky lady charm deluxe, dolphin pearl deluxe. So you will find games to play for, i think. So, i start with lord of the ocean, and the minimum bet there is 0.8. I think this is pretty high minimum bet, at stargames minimum bet is 0.4, and i do not know why here this thing is very high. But nothing to do, and i start spinning and probably in 5 or so spins i hit those three scatters, expanded symbol was a king neptune, and of course it pay me nothing. You know, i always preffer when i get low expanding symbol, it will appear more often, then such big pay symbols. But with big pay symbols you can hit really big win, so i think this is just my prefferings. Ok, with 70$ on my pockets i decide to try balls - lucky lady charm deluxe. We all know this slot well, because it can retrigger lot of times, and pay a lot of money. I play it at 0.8(again, so high min bet), but no luck, and with 40$ left i switch to book of ra. With 0.8 bet it is only 50 bets bankroll, so most times you will be busted even without getting freespins. This was my destiny and i lost.
Energy casino offer to players fantastic games from novomatic, but they have a high wager to their bonuses x50 deposit + bonus, also minimum bet is 0.8 and this is high. I preffer stargames and quasar casinos.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 05/29/2013 Romania

Unfortunately although Energy Casino is one of newest casinos, it is not necessary also very special. The gaming platform on which it is build is called Novomatic Software Technology and at least as far as I am concerned this is the first time I walk into such a casino. I chose this casino because I was eager experiment new gaming experience, that I did not met before, and because of the 5 EUR no deposit bonus offered to new players. Unfortunately after registering when I tried to enter the code to get the bonus I was told that it is not a good one. At this moment I said myself that it is a good idea to chat online with support but in terms of this, there is only one phone number and an email address so I decided to try the games only on virtual money.
Again, the casino is not very great, there is only the possibility of to play directly from the browser using a flash version of games which does not excel at graphics.
The total number of games available in a total of three categories is very small (about 30 Slots, 5 table games and 3 other in the Video Poker category). If slots are still acceptable to to play, the roulette, 21 and Video Poker games are very poorly made. Slots are only of two types: some having 20 paylines and others with 10 paylines. The only good word that can be said is regarding the winnings of the 20 lines slots, which are somewhat big. I played the Mayan Moon and the Flame Dancer (20 lines) and in about 50 spins using the minimum bet per line (0.02 Eur) I have gained about 10 extra euros. I went then to slots with 10 lines (including the Laydy's Luck Charm) where I have continued for about another 50 spins.
As I mentioned before the roulette table graphics is very weak and the only positive mention is about the multi ball roulette game that I have not met before in another casino, but also this game has very poor graphics.
As I said, due to the lack of suitable support, because of the low graphics quality and due to a very small number of games my advice to you is to avoid this casino.

reviewed on 04/08/2013

I was interested in joining up at Energy casino because it received a very positive reviews. Although I do not tend to be enticed by the bonuses, I thought that it was worth depositing a small amount into this casino because it other people found the gaming fair, and rated it highly. The casino design is highly reminescent of its sister casinos. If you are tempted by the bonus, please note the bonus has a nasty 50 x wager requirement and really not worth using in my opinion. When it comes down to the games, Energy give you a selection of Novamatic games. A different software company normally has very similar card and table games while varying their slot themes. I am usually much more of a fan of card games and being patient while I play – and the card games here give you that opportunity.

My experience this time round was a good one, because I ended up quickly running myself into a small profit playing the blackjack table, which I considered very hard taking out. The music does tend to get annoying but there is fortunately a chance to block it out and listen to youtube or something else. I decided to take half my winnings (giving me a bankroll of $10!) and try out a few of their slot games – I tried Sizzling Hot Deluxe which is a fun 5 reel game. There are also a few 3 reel games. One thing that is slightly different about this casino is that they have a shop for you to buy a few nice items – no doubt if you are a VIP member you will have a chance to spend your points at the shop and even win a few of their prizes. Overall, this is a good little casino – I think I rate it higher because it offers something slightly different from all the other generic casinos. Overall 7.5 to 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, looks like i will be first who made review for this casino, okay :) I am register at this casino yesterday , and made deposit of 50$ with my skrill account, they give me 100% bonus on my deposit, but wager for it is pretty high i think - 50x deposit+bonus. So with 100$ balance i should wager 100x50=5k$ to cashout. A bit high i am think, but they had novomatic slots and this slots powered by greentube, and of course i can not not deposit in this casino. With 100$ on my balance i start obviously with book of ra slot, and my bet was 0.8, i like this bet amount, and i feel that this betsize most luckily for me. So after few minutes, when my balance was 85$ i get so needed 3 books, expanding symbol became A, and i get 5 A two times, and few times 3 A. So feature pay me nearly 200$, and with nice 285$ balance i go to lord of ocean. Lord of ocean is a clone of book of ra, but with different theme and sounds, and i like it as much, as book of ra, so i am play this slot usually too. My bet was 2$, but not enough luck, got freespins few times, but no big hits, and with 150$ left i just switch to beetlemania deluxe slot. I like this slot because in freespins if beetle appears in middle reel he doubles total win in freespins, so if you enough lucky you can win a lot of money there. But again no luck and with 80$ left i go to dolphin pearl delux slot and with 0.8$ bet per spin i lost all my balance. But i like this casino and when i will get money from askgamblers for reviews i made another deposit to try win, but this time without bonus.
So, here is my marks for this casino:
Software: 10/10
Support: do not try
Bonuses: 6/10
Cashouts: do not try
Total: 8.5/10 I like this casino and will made another deposit there.

Casino News

View all
September 19, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

The latest news from EnergyCasino is that this online casino is all set to add online and mobile content from Net Entertainment and Microgaming as ...

Read more

August 06, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

This week the players are in for quite a surprise at Energy Casino. This online casino is licensed and regulated by the Maltese Lotteries & Gaming ...

Read more

June 18, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Energy Casino are one of the largest online gaming providers powering casino games from the Novomatic Software and Greentube Software. Novomatic are ...

Read more