Duel 5 Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

DUEL5 is an online casino that delivers Flash-based games to players around the world. The casino's games are all powered by the B3W Group. DUEL5 has a registered license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Although most people can play here, residents of the United States of America are prohibited from playing for real money.

Games

DUEL5's selection of slots is quite large. Since they use B3W Group software, the games usually err on the side of more traditional gaming. By this, we mean their slots typically focus on high payline hits over huge bonuses. Nonetheless, many of the games do offer some quirky features to try out.

We consider DUEL5's selection of table games to be quite assorted. Table game lovers can try out both beloved favourites and peculiar specialities. Play European Blackjack, Classic (American) Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Let It Ride, La Boule, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Casino War all within your browser. Players can also enjoy several different scratch games, as well as a few variations of Keno and High-Low.

If video poker is your game, you will have five different varieties to choose from. Each variety comes in 1, 5, 10, 50, and 100 hand flavours. Pick from Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, 10s or Better, Joker Poker, and Double Joker Poker. While they do have some unique games, players who enjoy bonus pokers or other off-the-wall variants are out of luck.

Support

Players deserve to be able to get in touch with someone quickly if they have a problem. At DUEL5, this is their priority. You can use their embedded live chat service directly on the bottom of their website. If you would rather contact them by other means, you can also use their telephone number, various e-mail addresses, or postal mailing address. With support representatives working 24/7, it's apparent to us that DUEL5 means business.

Security and Fairness

With the growing problem of cyber crimes, DUEL5 has taken measures to protect players from losing their data. Any financial information sent to and from their servers is encrypted with SCMP, an authentication protocol based on DES and public key cryptography. Bank transfers use a second layer of security through an exclusive line.

Unfortunately, DUEL5 has not published any third-party audit reports or fairness guarantee seals. However, since they use well-known B3W Group software, it's safe to assume their casino is legitimate.

Pros

  • Good amount of unique slot games
  • Various table games to choose from
  • Live chat support, as well as e-mail, phone, and post, available 24/7
  • Well-explained and tough security standards

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No third-party audits

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASK250

Exclusive
250%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.duel5.com
Software
B3W Group
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Carte Bleue, ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, iPoint, Ticket Premium, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
Not Stated
Currencies
Euros, US dollars
Languages
English, Spanish, French, Russian
Restricted Countries
United States, France
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2010
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Instant Play
Owner
Gantor International Ltd Casinos
Affiliate Program
B3W Affiliation

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/01/2013 Philippines

Hello to everyone i would like to share my experience here at Duel 5 Casino. Dual 5 casino is different to the other usual casino that i played since i was playing online casino although their games is not so traditional as i play. Back when i deposited i've got 100% match bonus because this casino offer welcome promotion to their new players so how does it works when you register and deposit you will automatically get 100% bonus as simple as that. Of course when you get it you can play game that want you want excluded the prohibited games. Well i played the slot called flash velocity and french cuisine and that's slot is a 3D Slot Machine max line bet 5 max coin value $20 everything is okay and works normal as a normal software platform do. My money when i get their is $30 and i got a bonus of $60 the chat operator is very friendly as i go there they entertain me very well i asked many question and the response is very fast that i started playing when i knew the things all about the casino.

There are many slots but i focused from that 2 slots i bet $1 dollar per spin and when i lose i always decrease the bets to maintain the money and i managed it till the end of playing. When i deposited again or my second deposit the biggest payout that i received is $76 and i am happy from that winnings. I also played some table games and some valid lottery games although the i can't sense the presence of the other casino still i am glad to their service. How about their withdrawal okay it takes 2 deposit when i got my first withdrawal here because i lost from that first deposit bonus the withdrawal is good and fast and i think the longest time withdrawal pending would be 2 days but if you have a problem regarding to your account i don't know.

This casino is nice and reliable to play with i rate them 8/10!

reviewed on 06/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Dual 5 casino:
I decided to register and deposit here because I was invited by email where I saw they offers a 250 percentage match bonus to my first deposit up to 2000 euro, only 25 euro deposit are needed to qualify to this promotion. The promotions terms is: 25x wagering requirements to the bonus plus the deposit, and some game are excluded from this bonus like the progressive slots and some kind of casino games.
I went to their page and checked the casino, I saw they use more types of slots from another casino software, they own some original marvel slots but they own the Indiana croft and Lara jones too. That’s machines has the weirdest names of all the slots what I saw in the past. Every time I think about it I need to laugh. So after I checked the things what I wanted to know I decided to register to them. When I was in the cashier I entered my bonus code and I deposited 25 euro to them.
I get my deposit and my match bonus instantly, I had 87.5 euro to play with 2200 euro play through requirements. I was very curious to the Indiana Croft and Lara Jones machine so I started to play with it on 0.27 euro per bet. That slot was a joke, I played down 7 euro on it and I didn’t won any bigger like my bet so I decided to leave on 80 euro and went to the superman slot. I played with the bonus bet option so one spin is cost 0.6 euro. Within 25 spins I get the three superman symbols on the middle of the reels and won some free spins. I won 23 euro from it so I was about 100 euro, I checked my roll over details and I saw I 1400 euro left. I raised up the limit at the superman, I was run out of luck and lost my money. I tell you I fully enjoyed the play in here even my 25 euro loses, maybe I will deposit again to them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/11/2013 United Kingdom

I found Duel 5 casino a few weeks ago. I had previously visited a few casinos online that were powered by the same software which is called B3W, not very well known I don't think and certainly not as big of some names we all know. What attracted me here first of all was their offer of 30 free spins no deposit required. Now because I had been on similar casinos like I said I knew this promotion was a load of rubbish. Take it from me do not let them reel you in with this promotion. You simply get €30 to spend one one of three slots and what ever you win from that gets put into like a little piggy bank and then after you make your first deposit, which is normally a minimum of €25 what ever you have won from the spins gets added on top of the welcome bonus. Sorry I forgot to mention during the free spins your actually collecting points to convert to cash ... Stupid isn't it. Well this is how stupid I am...for some insane reason I decided to make a deposit here ... at Duel 5 casino.

I didn't take the free spins offer I just made the minimum bet and received a 100% welcome bonus. What a waste of time, I may as well as just walked out onto the street and give a random person my money. In fact I bet I would have had more fun doing that.

They do have a good selection of games, and what surprised me was that they had a few slots that I actually enjoy playing. I came here out of curiosity really, I tend to stick to the same casinos I know so this bought me out of my comfort zone a little, but seeing the familiar slots like 'Fairies Forrest' and 'Call of the colosseum' made me feel a bit better. I thought this would be a great place to start so I could get a feel of the place first. OMG...well I was in for a shock. I have never seen these slots play so bad before, 'Fairies Forrest' is a 25 line slot, minimum bet of 1p, on reels 2,3 and 4 if you get the fairy symbol she expands on all three reels as long as there is a win line she can complete. I have won some decent money on this before, well this time I was lucky to even see the fairy appear on the reels. It also offers free spins but of course they were also no where to be seen.

I knew this was a sign of things to come and by the time I had played through half my balance I had lost all interest in the casino to be honest. I had no motivation to play through my balance at all...but I did. I played the last half of my money on some of the B3W branded slots...the only one I feel I can really comment on is 'Indiana Jones'. It's a none line slot, it says the minimum bet per line is 2p but it's not you can reduce it to 1p. There is no bonus game here just free spins if you are lucky enough to get 3,4 or 5 scatters..with the maximum of 25 free spins being awarded..and these then have a neat x3 multiplier! I Had the free spins loads of times..but I don't think I even smiled once for them because I never won anything over £3.

My heart was telling not to deposit here but my head took over! I personally wonder how casinos like this one manage to stay in business....are people honestly spending their hard earned money here over and over again and enjoying it? Lol....not me.

I am glad I made a deposit here though because now I know to steer clear of any casinos powered by the B3W software...I advise you to do the same thing.

reviewed on 04/04/2013 Canada

I came across this casino when Duel 5 introduced me with it's Free Spins offer via email. What Duel 5 was offering me was basically Free Spins to play on Royal Maya, Royal Fruit and the most bizarre video slot I encountered upon is not only Indiana Croft and Lara Jones (Indiana Jones and Lara Crofts clothes and roles are reversed. Cool! Cross dressing lmao). It was through a points tally based on how much I could win when using their free spins. This was like Free bets or Free Plays much like those Microgaming casinos where I have to make a full playthrough of a set balance or win over the initial credits to avail a maximum bonus amount. As I kept spinning the first two slots I tallied $10 worth of bonus money using their Free Spins but when it came towards Indiana Croft Lara Jones I triggered the Free Spins feature making my bonus money climb to $30 before the initial Free Spins would run out. Evidently it did and I landed only $30 in bonus money which by the way is a somewhat "in the middle" type amount (I know $25 is the middle so give me a break sheesh). Now that I finished playing their initial Free Spins there is a catch! I had to deposit funds in order to make a release of the bonus money but it was actually expected since I read up on their Terms and Conditions in Duel 5's promotion page. So I made a $50 deposit to release the $30 and I also got their 100% welcome bonus allowing me an additional $50 for a total of $130! What I chose to do with this is strictly game of their 3D Slots category where Merlins Millions, Doctor Love, Genie Wild, One Million Ants, Spartania and Green Lantern were the slots that pushed me to victory. The only problem I had was there was a 2 day waiting period before withdrawing funds and I had to send my 3 documents (Utility Bill, Credit Cards and Drivers License). This was exactly like the procedure I would find when verifying my account on Microgaming casinos which became really easy and convenient. I had to resist the temptation of not playing anymore of the winnings as it might drop down to a lower amount. This was one of the things I hated! The waiting, the suspense, the urge to leave or reverse a withdrawal and so on. I'm sure some of you have experienced something like this. Once my documents came through with flying pigs (hopefully in the future they would invent that seriously) and after that 2 day pending period I was on my way to withdraw $177.11. Pretty cool casino to play on but I hope they fix their website because it seems to have some problems that Pamper Casino has and therefore needs a tuneup! Still a cool casino to play on. A 7 out of 10 for Duel 5 Casino!

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Few days ago i received email offer from Duel 5 casino with 30 free spins bonus.When i opened their website i noticed it is no download casino with flash games and i was happy that for a change i would not have to install software in order to play.Upon account creation i received my 30 free spins bonus which can be played on three different slot games Royal Maya.Royal Fruit and Indiana Croft & Lara Jones.I chose Indiana slot because i like that kind off slots themes.I played all nine lines with five coins per line and from this bonus i earned myself 62 credits which meant i will get 40 dollars on top off my first deposit.This bonus and my deposit would be then subject to 25x wagering requirement.I did like the bonus but this casino needs to remove NO DEPOSIT words from this offer because it is deposit buns with false advertising.Anyway i proceeded to cashier and i was stunned to see how many payment options this casino had.Minimum deposit limit was on twenty five dollars and i deposited that amount with neteller..No i had to wagering requirement of 1625 and i knew it is not going to be easy one.I continued to play on Indiana slot with a little higher bet per line.For some time my balance went up few times i won 15 free games and on this slot alone i manged to clear 600 off my wagering requirements.Then i decided to play on 25 line and joker slot Gladiator.This slot had two bonus games spqr and colosseum but i never triggered neither one off them.Soon my balance drooped to zero because i played high five dollars bet per spin hoping to hit big win and get this wagering to an end.Anyway it was a bit disappointing to leave another casino without withdrawal.My experience in Duel 5 did not get my any money but i had some fun and i will play here again in future for sure.My opinion is that this is very secure online casino with lots of games and acceptable bonuses,also there are a lot off payment options and live chat is excellent.I rate Duel 5 casino 8/10

reviewed on 11/06/2012 Romania

Duel5 not a great casino. After all you can not expect too much from a casino where the login username is simply your email address, to register you need only the name and some basic information and you can not play using the download version but only the flash one. For this reason I have delayed writing the casino review of Duel5 for about a month but finally after it was clear for me that also in the casinos world it is better to be poor and honest than rich and fake I wrote it. Duel5 casino resemble very much to Yachting Casino. They have about the same games. At registration you get the same wellcome money (30 USD) and you can play them at the same three special slots to choose from. At these slots you are betting on 9 lines and the value of the total bet is 9 cents. So you have available over 300 spins to transform the money received into bonus money that you can use to play all the games available in the casino. Thease three slots are quite generous, I played all three, and finally I end with about 25 USD bonus. The only catch is that if you want these money turned into real balance you need to make a deposit of 25 USD. I have not deposited here because in principle I disagree to fill the casinos pockets with my money and after the free spins I forgot about this casino. I remembered it about two weeks ago when I received 7 dollars from it in the real money balance. The casino has few games and their graphics is not great. A handful of games in the table games category and some more in the category of slots. As I said the slot games tend to give you some winings. But what I liked about this casino and this is why I wrote this review is that there are no wagering requirements for both the money won from free spins as well for the bonuses they give along the way. This is what I understood from the online support which is very prompt and courteous. The only requirement to withdraw the bonuses is to make a deposit of at least 25 dollars and to play it somewhat. But I as I said I preferred not to deposit. Maybe because the only withdrawal option available is the bank wire, the classical options available in most online casinos missing here. I a word this is a casino for beginners where you can lose some time trying your luck at the slots.

reviewed on 10/11/2012

I decided to give Duel 5 casino a go mainly because they were giving away free spins. Who can turn that down. You have to contact their customer service for this, who try and talk you into depositing for an even greater bonus. The spins I had let me play on 3 different machines - Royal Maya, Royal Fruit or Indian Croft. I decided to give Royal Maya a go, as the Royal Fruit one looked a bit plain for my liking. The free spins will not get you much, but it is good fun. I do not normally play slots but I could get used to it. You get a few bonus rounds, and you actually get some control over the game so there is some skill involved (I prefer this to just random spinning). Once I used my free spins I switched over to the roulette table. They give the option of French or American (why anyone would choose american with an extra 00 is beyond me). The roulette table plays well, the ball spins a little slowly but I guess that stops you crunching through hundreds of games. I was lucky enough to turn my winnings into enough to go on the blackjack table. The classic blackjack table is very good. The table is actually fair and I found myself winning quite a lot of money although it did ebb and flow a lot. I would recommend this casino if you are looking for classic casino games - all their gaming seems fair and with free spins you can not go wrong. the only problem is that you do need to deposit to be able to take out the money, so it does require some commitment, but you can always wager through blackjack or roulette to get your money out.

reviewed on 09/24/2012

30 free spins is no deposit but you must deposit if you want to take your wininngs to your bonus balance, it's stupid promo. Don't like their games anyway.

Casino News

View all
August 17, 2014
by Glen Garner

Duel 5 Casino is taking you to the heart of the African savannah in Super Safari, one of this month’s featured games. This lighthearted, colorful ...

Read more

May 27, 2014
by Glen Garner

Today is THE day to try Duel5 Casino. If you sign up and make your first deposit, you’ll be treated to a 200% match bonus of up to $/€400: twice ...

Read more