Dublinbet Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

dublinbet is a revolutionary online casino with a focus on live gaming that is one of serveral sites that hold our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. However, virtual games from top software providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’N GO, Betsoft and Yggdrasil Gaming are also on offer. Players can enjoy their favourite games directly at this cleanly designed website on their computer, smartphone, or tablet. Dublinbet Casino is licensed by the government of Curacaro.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, dublinbet Casino cannot allow residents of the United States, China, Curacao, Hong Kong, or Turkey to sign up and play. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is permitted are welcome.

Virtual Games

Even though the big draw at dublinbet Casino are its live games, players may also enjoy plenty of virtual online casino games. They offer a variety of online games from many different suppliers including NetEnt, Play’N GO, Betsoft, Microgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming.

Their selection of slots is rather impressive and includes popular games such as Attraction slot, Mr. Vegas slotImmortal Romance slot and Winterberries slot. Major progressive games like Mega Moolah and Jokerizer are also available.

Table game players who do not wish to play in the live section are welcome to try any of dublinbet's virtual table games. These use the same design as the live games, just without the personal touch of a dealer. In addition to baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and Texas Hold'em Bonus, players will also find sic bo, casino war, 3-5-7 poker, and a unique poker-based game called Grand Slam that is definitely worth checking out.

Additionally, dublinbet Casino has 4-hand and single-hand variants of video poker, plus the casino staple of keno.

Live Games

Unlike most other online casinos, dublinbet Casino is most popular for its live casino games rather than its slots. It’s one of the few casinos to offer Actual Gaming’s live feeds from real casinos in Dublin, Ireland. Players may choose from European roulette, baccarat (available in both normal and high stakes versions), Early Payout Blackjack, or Texas Hold'em Bonus in the live games section. Each game can be played for real money or for fun chips.

Players are also welcome to submit messages to the live dealers and even tip them for their services. dublinbet's live games succeed in giving this online casino a brick-and-mortar feel.

Mobile Gaming

Wherever you are, you are always in the game with dublinbet Mobile Casino which is really easy to use. With the aim of bringing the thrill of casino straight to your iOS and Android device, they are now offering over 100 amazing mobile games.

Support

Dublinbet Casino puts customers first at all times. It strives to provide top notch customer service players can get in touch with via live chat during business hours. If support is not online, players can send the casino an email and get a reply by the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their details are kept safe at dublinbet Casino. The site uses 128-bit SSL encryption whenever sensitive information needs to be transmitted. This technology prevents anyone from being able to see private personal and financial data during registration and banking processes.

Moreover, dublinbet employs world leading software platforms that are proven fair through numerous independent audits ensuring players get a fair game. Hence, it is for a reason listed among our Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Variety of games
  • Live games from real casinos in Dublin
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Encrypted with SSL technology to keep data safe
  • Software is proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Live chat support not available 24/7
  • US players not accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100
Friday Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100
Wednesday Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    1x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

15%
Deposit €301 or more
Expired
  • Bonus
    15%
  • Min. Deposit
    €301
  • W.R
    9x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

MONEY200

100%
Skrill Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Dublinbet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

3 of 3
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 day
Avg. Complaint Life
850 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I requested my withdrawal on the 4th of February, on amount 480 euros. They kept my money for the following 6days (pending time-extremely long time in ...

Read more

Resolved

2208
disputed amount

Do not pay winnings 2208,80 euros. Initially casino has no output options to make withdrawal . The guest must first verify the identity, then ...

Read more

Resolved

100
disputed amount

Yesterday evening, when I deposited € 100 into my account and it show main balance, it was reflected in the game mode but when start play live ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review
Reviewed on Friday 22. April 2016
Support returns queries within the day.
Colourful easy access website.
Easy to DEPOSIT money.
Withdrawing money takes a VERY long time, and email tennis with Support@ Dublinbet or live chat does not help, despite the courteous pre scripted responses.

I set up Skrill to action three withdrawals on 18 April.Today is 23 April and only one has been processed. The amounts were € 1000, 750, 800.

The latter two are still pending from 18 April and can be cancelled at any time.
Though I accept a worst case of 7 days into account, have no idea why should take more than 5 days to process the withdrawal.
Replied on Monday, 25. April 2016
Hi Dave1Veg,

Thank you for your review.

Let´s start by the good news: all your payouts have been processed now, so your winnings are already on your Skrill account!

As per our T&Cs, we process the payouts within 7 working days - which as you pointed out yourself, is our "worst case scenario". We do understand the importance of paying our valued players as fast as possible.

However, this past week, we had had many winners, causing a higher work flow and therefore some delay from our payment team´s end - they still manage to stay always under these 7 working days time.

So thank you for your patience (we´ll make sure not to keep you waiting for your payouts again) and congratulations on your winnings :) !

Regards,
The Dublinbet Team
579 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. March 2016
I just recently noticed the DublinBet Casino on the AG list of casinos although it seems to me that it is on this list for a pretty long time and here is rated as Trusted casino. The fact that I found here that the pending time takes 12-48 hours confuse me a bit and I decided to check that with the casino support.

As I usually prefer, I contacted the support via live chat. They have a really fast and good live chat support. The answer from their operator on my question “how long takes the cash-outs process in your casino including the pending time” has surprised me a bit.

In fact, I was told that the whole process can take up to 10 working days depending on the method you chose for withdrawal. Then I asked specifically for Neteller as a method for withdrawal and received an answer “a maximum of three days”. So, the cash-outs process here is not just the fastest. Also, for their offer I can write that is good but it could be better.

Oh yes, they offer a big number of bonuses but the wagering requirements could be smaller. Let's say, the welcome bonus on your first deposit has wagering requirements of 35 x bonus + deposit. Those 35 x bonus + deposit is on the border of acceptance for me. Maybe I would take some bonus with higher wagering requirements but only if that bonus has a far bigger percentage of these 100% that Dublin Casino offers. The casino may send you e-mail with an offer with no deposit bonus but, of course, in this case the requirements are higher and that is 50 x bonus. Also, the casino has limited the max withdrawal to 20 x bonus for all no deposit bonuses while for the free spins the max that you can withdraw is 100 euros.

I think this is still a good casino that, it seems to me, rewards the loyalty and that deserves a 7 out of 10 possible stars.
Replied on Tuesday, 1. March 2016
Hi LilianInThaHouse,

Thank you for your review and these 7 stars :)

Your feedback about our bonus and the wagering requirements is much appreciate. We always try to adjust or diversify our offer according to our client´s opinions.

In fact this year, as part of our loyalty program, we offer "Wednesday 10% reload", a deposit bonus up to 100€, with only 1x rollover, for players who don´t want to be tied to bigger wagering requirements.

Regarding the wagering requirements of the welcome bonus, note that, if you deposit 100€, you receive a 100€ bonus, which means that your balance is 200€. You then start playing with your deposit money, your initial 100€. Should you generate winnings with your deposit money only, you can cancel your bonus and cash out your winnings. The extra 100€ of your bonus will be deducted but you are not bond to any requirement at this point.

We hope you keep enjoying our casino and wish you the best of luck!

Regards,
The Dublinbet Team
571 reviews
Dublinbet exists since 2006 and it was one of the first online casinos to adopt the concept of live dealer games and they did it through their platform "VueTec" that now appears to have changed its name to "Actual Gaming", a platform that until a couple years ago it did not seem very attractive to me not only for its appearance but also by some technical aspects, including the inability to see the video streaming in a larger box, at that time I did not see how this platform could rival Playtech and Evolution Gaming; that said, I think "Actual Gaming" has made a number of small improvements that have gradually made it more enjoyable to the player, such as fluid video streaming, other software enhancements that make it a little more presentable and versatile; an unique aspect present in this software is that it is the only platform of live dealer games that you can play on demo mode and this is very valuable to me. The service of live table games of "Actual Gaming" is originated from Fitzwilliam Card Club and Penthouse Casino, both land-based casinos based in Dublin, Ireland; so this is the only online platform where you can see people physically present at the same tables where you are betting online, so that croupiers do not know which side and how much we bet on, cards are shuffled in front of everyone and there are real players very close watching every move, and all these for me is like some kind of guarantee of fair play. In early 2016 Dublinbet added Ezugi platform that gives us access to more alternatives to play live dealer games and previously they had already added a live gaming platform provided by Microgaming, this shows the concern of Dublinbet to offer alternatives for all tastes, now we the players have access not only to roulette and baccarat, but we can also play blackjack, Texas Hold'em, Sic bo and also many betting limits to choose from.

Variety is not limited to live games but it extends to slots, keno, arcade games, bingo and video poker as I have counted more than 500 games provided by different software developers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Genii, Betsoft, Tain and Yggdrasil, among others.

As for payment options it can be said they are not so many but enough, at least they are enabled the most popular e-wallets, hence for withdrawals they are available Visa, Mastercard, Skrill and Neteller and to deposit they are additionally available Paysafecard, Entropay, EcoPayz and Bitcoin (by Neteller). My deposits via Skrill and Neteller have been accepted with no complications and my withdrawals have last 17 hours or less so far, although I clarify they have been small amounts. As for the verification of documents I had no problem because this process was completed even before making my first deposit, so my whole relationship with this casino has been very smooth and so far what I feel is I like this casino more and more.

As for support, for me chat is the best way in which any casino can give support to users, this service is available on Dublinbet in my language, and the response time has been quick so far and I've already used it several times and staff have always been capable enough to solve my problems or concerns.
Excepting 10% Wednesdays’ deposit bonus with 1x wagering requirement, I think the wagering requirements are quite heavy, 35 times the bonus + deposit, well above the wagering requirements offered by most casinos.
Replied on Monday, 15. February 2016
Hi Raptordinos,

Thank you for your review.

We do try to please all type of players with a very large variety of games (over 700) and providers: you named Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Genii, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Ezugi and Actual Gaming, but we also offer ViG, Altea Gaming, Betgames.Tv and very soon also Evolution Gaming ;)

As for bonus, the rollover is 35x indeed - our competitors requirements vary between 30 and 50. But we precisely started our Wednesday 10% reload up to 100€, with only 1x rollover, for players who don´t want to be tied to bigger wagering requirements.

We really appreciated your feedback and hope we keep you enjoying our Casino.

Regards,
The Dublinbet Team

2 reviews, United Kingdom
Good game selection.
Betsoft fun, no Microgaming however for UK players.
I would not advise playing here.

You cannot withdraw winnings, as in remove your balance aside for processing, until your account is verified.

I made an account and sent docs in right away. Deposited a few times and managed to get some winnings. Go to withdraw. Nope, not even an option. Just a red banner saying verify first. Non responsive live chat and then I stupidly played it all back in.

And still no answer from CS.

Account will be closed and I will move on.
Replied on Friday, 18. December 2015
Hi Xander8912,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your first withdrawal request.

In order to request your first payout and enable this option, you do need to verify your player account by sending proof of ID, address and payment methods. At Dublinbet, we make sure to verify your account within 24 hours.
Once your account is verified, these documents are not required again and you can request your payouts at anytime.

As per our Customer Support, I would need your user ID in order to verify what could have gone wrong. I am sending you a private message now at this regard.

Regards,
The Dublinbet Team
7 reviews
Dublin Casino writes:
"Last but not least, it is true that deposits are not allowed when there is a pending payout. Instead of depositing more, the client can simply cancel the pending payout and request it again minus the amount he/she wanted to deposit. Our clients tend to appreciate that."

This is truly a deceitful and manipulative statement. Most seasoned gamblers loathe the ability to cancel any pending winning because they know 19 times out of 20 the winnings will go back to the casino - that is precisely why they have that option to cancel. If they were sincere surely we are responsible enough to decide of we want to deposit money again rather than being forced to cancel our winnings.

There are some excellent casinos where there is no cancellation of winnings allowed such as Red Bet, White bet, Grosvenor etc - join these and you may end up seeing your winnings.

Avoid Dublin "scam" Net like the plague.....

PS - why do we have a pending period on the review for Dublin Bet of 12-24 hours when by their own admission (and our experience) it is at least 48 hours - AskGamblers please amend. Just think it is 0 hours (yes Zero hours!!) with the casinos I mentioned....
Everything - its is stuck in the 90s and dangerous to your wealth.

What is there not to dislike. Honestly they need to change there ways or they're doomed. Disgraceful outfit.
Replied on Monday, 7. December 2015
Hi HonestJo,

We already answered to the same topics in your earlier review and we explained to you our general procedures.

We also offered several times (on post and private message) to verify your case, but we are still awaiting for your answer (and user ID).

Regards,
The Dublinbet Team
6 reviews
Many games to play, I have made a several deposits before my winning. The casino get to win, I catches many bonuses, scatters. Support answered fast before my big winning.
They have no option of withdrawal initially, you first need to pass the verification procedure. That is, if you won something you just can not put a withdrawal. My verification was pretty fast, but the option for withdrawal of funds they still not added.

They offer me to cancel a bonus that I did not take and did not suspect about its existence, have not activated it. I asked the support, what will happen to my winning, if I cancel an unused bonus, they don't answer. I play only on my tablet and there is no telephone number support and live chat, only e mail. Support stopped responding to my questions. If you win in this casino, you have to be prepared for looong and painful waiting and nerves.

Many games - 10
Support - 1
Withdrawal - I don't know yet, but I will write it if I get winning.
Replied on Monday, 7. December 2015
Hi Julia1980,

Thank you for your review.

First things first: Payouts! In order to request your first payout, you need to verify your player account by sending proof of ID, address and payment methods. At Dublinbet, we make sure to verify your account within 24 hours.

In your case, it seems that you sent your documents before your first deposit (and before playing and generating winnings) and this is why your payout options were not activated straight after verification but after your first deposit. (This was explained to you on an email sent on the 3.12.15)

Regarding the bonus, it was automatically allocated to you with your first deposit. It was under "Available Bonus", which means that you can either accept it (the bonus becomes "Active") or cancel it, which you did after our support helped you to.

Talking of which: our support is not available on phone, that´s true. However we offer Live chat as well as email.

Last but not least, your payouts have been approved and will be processed shortly (within 7 working days from the day of your request, as per our Terms & Conditions). Congratulations, by the way ;)

Regards,
The Dublinbet Team
7 reviews
Players beware - a subtle scam,.truly awful casino. In the end the only thing that counts is whether the casino pays you your money and with Dublinbet you can win as much as you want but you will never get your money!!!

The reality is that it has an extraordinarily long pending period and to make sure that you cancel winnings it does not allow you to deposit money while you have a pending period. Hence, in the end you just cancel your withdrawal request in order to play the casino!!!

(I won a couple of hundred but could not withdraw my winnings and at the same time I could not play while I had pending winnings and so in the end I cancelled the withdrawal and of course ended up losing everything.... scam artists)
Beware - Avoid this casino like the plague -You will never win because the conmen at Dublin Bet don't allow you to deposit while you have pending withdrawals (winnings) and the pending period is the longest I have ever experienced - it takes a century, and so like all gamblers (almost) you end up cancelling the withdrawal!!! Its a disgrace. In addition (though it didn't affect me) there is a ridiculous 1000 euro per day for withdrawals!!!
Replied on Friday, 4. December 2015
Hi HonestJo,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your withdrawal request.

But please keep in mind that:

- For the first payout, it can take more time because that´s usually when we ask our clients to verify their accounts, with proof of ID, address and payment methods. This process is requested by our jurisdictional authority and is there to protect clients and casino providers from possible frauds.
Nothing new here: most online casinos proceed this way. And at Dublinbet, we make sure to verify your account within 24 hours.

- Once your account is verified, we don´t require these documents and we usually process the payouts within 48 hours.

- Last but not least, it is true that deposits are not allowed when there is a pending payout. Instead of depositing more, the client can simply cancel the pending payout and request it again minus the amount he/she wanted to deposit. Our clients tend to appreciate that.

Should you feel like your case was not handled according to the guidelines I just explained to you, feel free to send us your username or user ID at support@dublinbet.com and we will gladly check what went wrong.

Regards,
The Dublinbet Team
14 reviews, Germany
- Live Casino.
- At least it seems to be reputable.
- No 24/7 Chat.
- The Bonus System is one of the worst I've ever seen. You can buy free spins from points. But you will get them with only 5 lines from 30.
- Definitely not for slot players and I would suggest to go elsewhere.
Replied on Monday, 26. October 2015
Thank you hansbeimbam for your review. I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our bonus system or perhaps you were referring to the Superpoints loyalty store? While it is true that some of the free spins have been set up for less lines than others, the SP system rewards you for pretty much anything you do at the casino, from logging in to playing to winning, etc.. so you get constantly rewarded and the more points you accumulate the better the rewards you can cash in.

We also have a bonus system or schedule with almost daily offers for you to choose from and we also have a very generous VIP program which rewards players with everything from cashback to free spins on new games, birthday gifts and bigger bonuses. Please do check it out :)

We would like to think slots player would like the variety of games from many slots suppliers including NetEnt, PlayN'Go, Betsoft, Microgaming, Yggdrasil and Genii. But if we're missing out on any games you'd like to see in dublinbet, contact us and give us the details and we'll see if we can add them to our portfolio :)
2 reviews, Czech Republic
Making my deps via Neteller(not looking for some large amounts, Commission is 1 Euro),
because with my card the bank doesn't allow to replenish in Dublin. Not eager to contact with other banks
Headache is still the same. There are a lot of factors, the ability to replenish not running around the city, conversion of funds + interest and so on.
Since I withdrew not 1 time, I know they withdraw not only to the payment system with which the funds were added.
Had a little battle with support in writing, had to send them a HEAP of docks that confirm my identity, etc.
Replied on Monday, 26. October 2015
Hi Lubomir, thank you for your comments. Deposits made with Neteller are very simple and quite straightforward so it's strange you would experience difficulties. If you would like to contact us directly about it maybe we can provide a faster/easier solution or at least investigate the issue to help you avoid such delays in the future?
As for the document requests when withdrawing, we unfortunately have to comply with certain demands and regulations set forth by our Jurisdictional authority and that usually includes proof of address and ID, copies of credit cards, etc.. Once verified ion dublinbet, we will never ask you to verify your account again.
1059 reviews
I really wanted to try this new for me casino and seeing one offer of free chip was more than welcomed to me, as I continue to look at their site and see what they offer, nice welcome bonus, but my journey stops here, players from country are not accepted!
791 reviews, Belarus
Dublinbet casino has terrible slots. Really, I am starting my review with a statement like this, because Dublin bet using their own slots, which of course is really bad, look outdated, and not interesting. But i am really think that casino targeted players is not slot players, it is players who love live roulette and live blackjack(or baccarat, have no idea what is this a game, I never tried it in my life, funny right?).

I played at dublinbet few times in past, because people who think that they professional roulette players, which is already facepalm because roulette can not be beaten, such people say that it is good place. One day I have nothing to do, and decide to try live games, I am not often play this games, so it was interesting for me. I played few times like i said, but have winning session only once in this casino, that was done from 50$ deposit. I loaded blackjack table, and start playing with 10$ hands.

Compared to regular online blackjack, live blackjack is really slow, and was impatient waiting to see did dealer beat me or not. After around a hour of hard fight with dealer I had 200$ on my balance, so i decide it is time go to roulette, because I already win in blackjack. I open roulette and start playing, I am always bet on red or black, so after around 30 minutes of terrible luck i have left with only 50$ and was really angry on myself, on casino, on live dealer... So I made 50$ bet on red, and luckily it come, then I just put 100$ on black, and luckily appear black, i am happy left the games and request payout, which was paid to me within 4 days, not very fast, but most important that I get paid.

I rate this casino with 7 stars, it is not for slot players of course, but for players who love live gaming it is great place.
932 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
I registered Dublin bet casino in april but somehow forgot to write about them. They had sent me an email offering 100% deposit bonus so I visited their page. I really liked the Irish page design they have and since it is based on Vuetec platform, which I am not familiar with, I decided to check them out.

The deposit bonus wasn't very tempting, most casinos give you 100 % deposit bonus so I didn't take it.I signed up and deposit 25 euros and was ready to go. I think that it is very nice from them to have so many languages on their page. Of course, before I made a deposit, I checked on askgamblers that Dublin bet casino has an average ranking and hasn't got too many bad reviews. I started with their slot games.

I played Astronaut Luck where there are 5 reels and 5 paylines and you need to collect as much equal symbols as possible. This slot wasn't very lucky for me, with minimum bets in few spins I lost about 3 euros so I switched to Cash burglar slots. I really liked the look of the slot and spent about 20 minutes there. with its 15 paylines I finally got winnings of overall 15 euros, which is better than losing. To be honest, the only thing I was a little disappointed in them was the lack of slots. I didn't see any more interesting slots and went to their table games. They do not have casino holdem game which is a minus for me because I really like the game but at least I had good winnings at their black jack. I played with 3 euro bets and in half an hour session lost only in few games and won 5 blackjacks. Kinda lucky don't you think? I also played roulette for a couple of spins but didn't have my intuition so just quit. Later I made a withdrawal to my skrill account and had no problems with the withdrawal procedure.

So overall I would like to give this casino a B. I liked the design and had no problems with withdrawal, which is very important. A minus from me they get for their lack of slots.
516 reviews
I searched on AskGamblers for a no deposit bonus to play slots but I couldn't find one!So I decided to make a deposit and take a bonus!I decided to try dublinbet casino because I have never played here and also because they are offering 100% bonus up to 100 euro with only 37 times wagering requirements!

I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 bonus! I searched for a good slot game but the problem is that they only have a couple of slot games!I decided to play Football Frenzy slot, it is a 5 reel slot which paid me very good at the start of the game but very soon I was very disappointed because it doesn’t have free spins or bonus game and you cant win something big in my opinion!

With only 26 euro left from the starting 40 euro, I decided to play Texas Holdem Poker because I thought that I will complete the wagering requirements with my experience in online poker! But this was only my opinion because after 3 wins in a row I lost all my money! And of course I was very upset because I didn’t have fun at this casino and I am very sure I wont come back here if they don’t add other slot games!

I will rate this casino now and I will start with the deposit bonus which is a good one in my opinion,with low wagering requirements,I will give it a 9,also the payment methods will receive another 9 because they are very common and the most used payment methods,only 7 for the games and I am saying “only” because of the slot games,they are few and 8 for the support because they have only e-mail support and telephone,the live chat is missing! Overall it wasn’t a good experience and I lost my money without having fun and for the moment I wont recommend this casino to anyone!
350 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 26. May 2013
I was registered at one gambling forum and I get a special invitation from them, if I try the casino I can get a special promo code to try the casino free. So I registered trough a special banner and filled the registration form. This casino seems like global live casino but they have more slots.

This online casino is real casino in Dublin, so they broadcast live dealers. I get my no deposit bonus (10 €) so I tried the slots what I have played before on global live casino, the game was the tutti frutti. Don’t have too much lines but if anyone came in a line you can get a good money.

I reached the 30 euro then I went to the live dealers because I wanted to see how works the live broadcast. I played classic back jack. The live dealers was pretty and you had a chance with play real peoples from Dublin. I didn’t had luck and I win nothing from black jack so when my balance was on 10 euro I went back to the slots.

I started to play with football frenzy with 0,45 euro / bet. I liked this game because its pay forward and backward and with a bigger bet you can get some valuable. After that I played a few more slots but I didn’t had luck and lost my credits. So I decided I deposit a small amount of 5 euro with a deposit bonus. But this time I only play with live dealers. I played roulette with small bets but my balance was grow so I raised the bets.

I won some spins and reached the 50 euro balance, but I’m thought I can won more money and I’m continues the play. After a couple hours of playing I lost my credits but I enjoyed to playing here because the whole casino seems real, mostly the live dealers (I never met live dealers like them before). If you want to try a real casino from your home you are found the good place,
21 reviews
Many of my friends often discuss if online casino software is rigged. DublinBet is one of the few casinos where you can be certain that it is not. Dublin Bet is an online casino broadcasting roulette from a real casino in Dublin. This means that you can bet on the same outcome as real players do in the land based casino. All withdrawals have been processed in a timely manner and I have been offered several good bonuses. I can not say anything about the games selection as I have only been playing Roulette. I would recommend to anybody who is skeptical about fairness to give DublinBet a try!

Dublin Bet – is the best Casino I’ve played at! I joined it last month and took their 100% up to €100 bonus. But I used bonus code MONEY200, and deposited via MoneyBookers so I received 200 euros bonus :)

Dublin Bet has many deposit/withdrawal options (Visa, Mastercard, Moneybookers, PaySafeCard, EcoCard, ClickandBuy and many others) so I haven't had any problems with deposit here. The only two reasons why I joined to Dublin Bet were
a) I wanted to receive their bonus and b) I wanted to try their Live Games :) I must say, that their software was pretty slow (maybe it's just because of Live games lol), but quality is very good.

I managed to complete the WR for this bonus and withdrew without any problems. No documents were asked. I continue playing at Dublin Bet, and take every of their bonuses:
From €1 to €50 get 5% Bonus instantly
From €51 to €200 get 10% Bonus instantly
From €201 to €500 get 12.5% Bonus instantly
From €501 or more get 15% Bonus instantly

Every player is allowed to submit one detailed Dublin Bet Casino rating together with a personal message expressing the player's opinion on any experiences or problems that might have occurred with Dublin Bet Casino
Very and very good impression! My fav. casino :)
21 reviews
Are nice graphics, good quality software and a nice slots section important to you?Then do not play at Dublin Bet. At a first glance, Dublin Bet really looks cheap. There is no downloadable client, and their selection of games is rather small. The live feed from The Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club in Dublin is of poor quality, just like the interior of that casino. But if you are willing to take these cons for granted, then be prepared for a fast paced live roulette gambling experience. The numbers come up in a fast rate. No fancy pretty young women who spin the ball, but regular men, occasionally a women. It is exciting when you see real people placing bets on the table and sometimes win big. Minimum bets on the live table are starting from 50 cts.

What really is great about Dublin Bet are the live card games. For both blackjack and baccarat. the minimum bet is only 50 ct !!! I think such low minimum bets can't be found anywhere else, and that is why I decided to give it try at this casino. Sometimes you can see the dealer talk to players, totally forgetting time, so be patient.... It can take a while before the next hand is drawn. You are entitled to a 100% first deposit bonus, and that's it. The bonusses issued after a first deposit are not that high, namely 10 to 15%.Worth mentioning is also the fact that there is no complementary points program.And that is Dublin Bet, just very basic and straight to the point: Let's gamble !!
Another big plus for Dublin Bet: you can actually join live games with playmoney.

Because I was not able to win, I cannot tell anything about withdrawing money. However, according to several internet sources it should be quick and smooth, their reputation is a extremely good one.

In a nutshell: If you play blackjack or baccarat, play it here. Just because of the low minimum bets.

Ratings:
Bonusses 5/10
Wagering requirements 8/10
Software 6/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 7/10

Casino News

View all
May 04, 2016
by Sharon Davies

Every week Dublinbet Casino, an AskGamblers Certified Casino hold their marathon but thank goodness you can save your energy as there’s absolutely ...

Read more

February 17, 2016
by Sharon Davies

How do you fancy a Wednesday Reload? Dublinbet Casino are giving you the chance to top up your account today with a low wager bonus, in fact you can ...

Read more

July 10, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Our Certificate of Trust just keeps on growing by the day and we are pleased to announce yet another top online casino has been added to the list!  ...

Read more