Domgame Casino

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
4-5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Domgame Casino is an online casino with a clear emphasis on modern gaming. They offer a wide selection of NetEnt games on a very clean website. The casino has obtained a license from the jurisdiction of Malta to run their games. Players from the USA are welcome to play for real money.

Games

Since Domgame Casino uses Rival games, players can rest assured that they're getting a healthy selection of every kind of game. Slots players, the biggest portion of online gamblers, can enjoy dozens of some of the best slots in the business. With stunning graphics, fun themes, and quirky features, the slots on Domgame Casino are some of our favourites.

If table games are your thing, you'll be pleased to know that Domgame Casino has one of the most varied selections of table games in the industry. Most casinos are content to just give you blackjack and roulette. Although Domgame Casino does have several varieties of both, they also offer a whole slew of casino pokers, Red Dog, Hi-Lo, and Let It Ride. With smooth animations and no downloads required, Domgame Casino is a perfect place to play the tables.

Video poker junkies should be satisfied with the number of games at Domgame Casino. They offer single-hand varieties, as well as games in different multi-hand denominations. Their library consists of Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. While this will likely entertain most players, people who enjoy bonus pokers or any less common variants will need to look elsewhere.

Support

Although their game selection is impressive and their modern website interface is very efficient. Players may contact them through their e-mail address or live chat interface. The casino doesn't have a telephone number. However, the support team is working 24/7 and players can contact them through live chat at any time.

Security and Fairness

Domgame Casino understands the need for players to feel safe while playing online. To ensure that all financial details are kept secure, Domgame Casino has implemented encryption for all banking-related transmissions.

Domgame Casino is also very understanding about fair game. While most casinos gloss over the genuine randomness of their games, Domgame Casino wants you to know that you are getting a fair gamble there. Click the RNG Certified seal on the bottom of their site to see the most recent audit report of the NetEnt software.

Pros

  • Impressive amount of NetEnt slots and table games
  • Clean website design
  • Guaranteed fair

Cons

  • US players not allowed
  • No phone support number

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
$10
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    $10
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Domgame Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
16 hours
Average Response
1 day
Avg. Complaint Life
150 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 150
disputed amount

I joined DomGame by using the exclusive NoDeposit Bonus, given to us here at Askgamblers.com. So, i joined, issued my bonus, met all the wagering ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

361 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Domgame Casino, another Rival powered casinos that I will review today. If you wanna claim the 15 dollars No Deposit bonus through AskGamblers you better hurry up because it will expire soon, within 7 days and if you don’t want to miss this chance, then get it done as soon as possible. W.R.for this ND is 40x and max. cashoutis 100 dollars. Sounds fair to me!

I can’t really download any software's only Playtech or so, I don’t have any Playtech casinos downloaded so you can imagine, I will tell you through Instant play mode, my preferred mode. You can play i Slots like A Switch in Time, Cosmic Quest I and II, Psychedelic Sixties, Sherwood Forest. 3 reel slots which are not my favorite and finally 5 reel slots like Scary Rich 3, Candy Cottage, Cleopatras Coins which is still my favorite, Diamonds Downunder, Future Fortunes another attractive slot to me, Gobblers Gold, Ocean Treasure, Reel Party Platinum and many others.

Domgame casino is a solid place and it is worth your time. I can’t tell about withdrawals and verification because I never went through this procedure there and I wish I did. Maybe some future free chip or who knows. Maybe Rival will make some great game and I will play it regularly. Who knows! I used my free money to try as many games I can, considering the fact this is a very nice offer with very low wagering. You can claim their welcome bonus and take advantage of their rewards program, Weekend bonus of 25 percent and Monthly bonus of 100 percent and I believe many free spins. Fire Storm7 and Crazy Camel Cash are new releases in Domgame and all you need to do is to download their software and start playing. Unfortunately there is no Live Support and I hope this will also change anytime soon because it looks bad without Live Support really. This is casino where I would deposit my money.
Replied on Thursday, 28. May 2015
Hi Awena,

Thank you for your honest review. I'm glad you enjoyed your time at DomGame. Make sure to add DomGame email to your safe-sender list and you will receive new exciting bonuses in no time.
Regarding Live Support you can get 24/7 support via chat, phone and email by clicking on Live Chat button.
719 reviews
I must admit that Rival games has never been interesting slots for me, but I have account in every Rival casino, but I guess always searching for some free chip, specially if it can be cashed out, why not to try my luck there. I was searching for some free spins or free chip so that way I found this casino but not with 10$ free chip but bigger one of 25$.

I sign up and of course download the software and the we all know that Rival casinos if you find that free chip as a free promo in theirs cashier, then you can claim that promo if not then you have to deposit, because the support even if they want can't give you the free chip. So I found the promo of the free chip in the cashier and claimed that free chip. The wagering of the free chip of course was big enough for X 60 the bonus, well at least its a free chip.

I opened Gnome Sweet Home slot, just because I find this slot interesting and I love the bonus round of free spins. This is 5 reel with 50 pay lines video slot and my personal opinion that the free spins feature in this game can be easily triggered.Getting three or more Gnomes on the anywhere on the reels will award you with up to 20 free spins .

I was playing maybe for hour or so and I was doing fine with this slot, but X 60 its really a lot to be wagered. Honestly when I am playing Rival slots I dont play it with such a interest as some other slots, well maybe that is the fact that I like others slots more.
So yes I raised the bet and lost all the credit, but played it for a while. I didn't read anything bad about this casino, so I can't say they are not worth of trying it. At least every play can do is test them from this free chip, even if you win or lose its still free chip and if the player win will see in what time frame they will pay, how will they treat you. Good Luck!
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Hi katemak ,

I'm glad that you enjoyed playing your free chips in our casinos. We have many other cool slots apart from Gnome Sweet Home so I encourage you to try your luck with them :)
546 reviews
Rival software provided casino called Domgame casino. I deposit at Rival powered casinos rarely but when I saw this casino on askgamblers, I saw that their rank isn't the best but that they only have 1 complaint against them which was resolved, so I decided to try my luck with them.

First, I downloaded their software and signed up. Then I contacted their live support to have a chit chat about their bonuses. Live support told me that because of country restrictions, I couldn't get any of their bonuses. Maybe it was a good thing, knowing how bad I usually am with their free chips.
I made a 20€ deposit via my credit card and the money got in my balance right away. I played Nuclear Fishing which is one of my favorite games from Rival. I placed 0.25€ bets per spin and after few spins with small winnings, I got bonus round.It paid me 5.25€. Later I had few wins around 3€ and two times got 5 free spins with 3x multiplier, both times I got 20x bet win. My balance was up to 33€ and I decided to play Grandma's Arric. I placed 0.15€ bets and played about 80 spins there, but only 2 times got more than bet winnings and getting the free spins seemed like an impossible thing, so for a change I went to play Multihand Blackjack. I really liked the layouts for this game. I placed 1€ bets on all 3 seats. I had a few wins at first, but in the long run luck wasn’t with and my balance lasted for less than half an hour.

I had a good time at Domgame casino. The download casino worked great without any technical problems. The live support was really nice and the game selection was pleasing too. Currently this is one of the few Rival casinos I would actually say I trust.
Replied on Wednesday, 11. February 2015
Hi blondie,

The player trust is our no. 1 priority. I'm really happy that you place your trust in DomGame Casino and I hope that you will come back soon to play some more slots and blackjack :)
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Monday 28. July 2014
Domgame casino it is another one rival casino, and i played it long time ago, i am not sure of course, but i thought i read a lot of bad things about this casino recently, so probably it is not good casino to play anymore.
I played at domgame casino of course with one reason, to get no deposit bonus for free. My friend give me a link using which i was able to get my NDB. I download software, registered, and he did not lie, i find 50$ freechip in cashier, and max withdrawal amount was 150$, it is was good to get this bonus, so i click claim and start playing. With such no deposit bonus like 50$, of course i was able to play any games that i want, and even not with the lowest bet. I tried few usual rival slots which is not i-slots, but generally there is only scary rich interesting for me, and all other games not so nice, but it is of course only my opinion, and i am sure here is a lot of players who did not agree. Anyway, after trying this games, i decide to play i-slots. I start from spy game, but it was not in good mood this day,since in freespins i did not collect anything at all.After this, i was a bit sad about such bad run, but still have 20$ left, so at least some chances to recover and be able to withdraw 150$ for free. I choose sherwood forest slot, because few times in similar cases it helps me and save my balance,but unfortunately looks like my destiny already know that i am was not able to clear this bonus, and i am just lost this 20$ without any chance to recover.
I rate domgame casino with 5 stars, because i did not test payouts and customer support, and because i think it is not very good casino this days.
36 reviews
Hello , my next casino is DomGame, it is also under Rival software , as i said earlier in my reviews my favourite software especially because of great Video slots . As the most of casinos i find out about this one and nodeposit bonus on Latest Casino Bonuses , and LCB offers 25$ no deposit bonus , 100 x wagering requirments , its not easy but also not imposible , its still no deposit bonus you play under they rules hahah :)
I always contact support as soon as i register i waited for them to answer for a while but the support is cool i can say . I started playing video slots , but this time i wanted to discover new ones , not Diamond Temple or Future Fortunes as usual . So i started playing Fantasy Fortunes ( fortune always attracts my attention hahaha ).
The slot is not bad , bonus rounds are cool also because its not just pure luck all the way , it is also a little bit of skill . I also must say the platform of this slot looks like from cartoons so i moved fast to another one named Opera Night . Also bonus round here is not just luck that is what i like about this two casinos , i played long time until loosing money . Thats my experince with Domgame casino , its positive really too bad i dont have experience with their withdrawing , cause in the end its most important . Thats it .
350 reviews
Hello here is my next review from the Dom Game casino. Usually I didn’t try no deposit promotion with high wagering requirements but in the dome game casino I take the high turnover because I wanted to try them casino with free money before I deposit to them. They gives 25 euro with 100 times wagering requirements. The maximal cash out is 5 times of the bonus so that is 125 euro of course you need to make a deposit before you can withdraw money from them like almost on all of the rival gaming casinos. I registered my account and successfully claimed the 25 euro no deposit bonus. I like the rival promotion page because you can check all the important details from the bonuses. I started to play with the scary rich 2 on 60 cent stakes. I was not amazed until I get the free spins function. Like in the previous version in the free spins the wilds are expanding on the full reel. I didn’t hoped much from it but it was really nice. In the free games I get 3 wilds in the first 3 reel and on the forth reel I get a jackpot symbol so I won a big and finished my free spins with 210 euro. I raised the limit to 2 euro because I wanted to finish my wagering as soon as I can but that was a wrong choice. The stake was high for my balance and before I could wager it I lost it. After that I decided to make an optimal deposit and try to win some money. I deposited 40 euro without claiming any promotions because I didn’t want to get any game restrictions. I played on the scary rich 2 again this time with 1 euro bets. I won a few nice amount from the free games and I went up to 110 euro. I knew I didn’t had any wagering so I cash out 100 euro and I left 10 credit on my balance to play. Of course I lost my 10 euro. I sent my documents to them department and after they verified me I get the money within 7 working days.
869 reviews, Hungary
I registered at Domgame Casino for their generous €50 no-deposit bonus but to be honest the x100 wagering requirement is more than hard to complete. It’s not specifically of Domgame but recently I had some issues with Rival casinos. First, after updating my computer’s security system (I know it’s not the place to advertise or *SET antivirus programs here) it doesn’t let me to download Rival software to install so I have to turn it off everytime to be able to download it from casinos sites. Secondary, they aren’t providing new promotions or deposit bonus offers nowadays, at least not the casinos I play at. Back to Domgame, some strange reasons I couldn’t find this bonus to claimafter registering so I contacted them and some time later they credited my player account with the above mentioned amount.
I like their modern stylish welcome lobby screen and I guess they operate in Europe as their casino time is CET. As I wrote earlier at the other Rival casinos I’m a big fan of their 3-reel slots and after recognizing a new mini slot named Tahiti Time I knew what was going to be the of the €50. It’s not an usual classic 3-reel slot, much more like a 20-payline game with great intro animation, very cool graphics with coctails, flowers, pineapples, tiki heads icons and Pacific in the background and hilarious Caribbean music. It offers max. 20 freespins at x3 multiplier and the maximum winning is 7500 coins. It’s really a great game both the aspects of visualization and playing experience. I had a lot of fun with it till the given money lasted.

My adventure here is not near to be said it’s comprehensive but I’ve experienced so far is promising but I think they would have to improve their web site to give its potential players much more information everyway.
1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 5. August 2012
I requested a withdrawal on August the 2nd and when i contacted the casino to find out when i will be receiving my winnings they said they did not know. Can you please make sure that i get my payout by friday the 9th?. I have waited long enough. My username is mooshie....Thank you
65 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 31. May 2012
I have no idea how I ended up registering at DomGame casinos. I knew that it was a Russian casino so perhaps that is why is wasn't confident enough of making a deposit here. The fact is that I have registered for a bonus which i'll get it only on a Friday at a certain date. When I saw this I was sure that I was not going to deposit here. How can this be possible ? I will get my bonus on Friday at a certain date? Really? And they call themselves casino. Is like i'm going to deposit after I play and win... But anyway I did came back at that specifically Friday to get my bonus. As I knew that it was a NetEnt gaming casino I knew which games to play: Frankenstein, Starburst and Crime scene. So I made a little profit then I went to take to the live chat. But....there is no live chat.... Really ? Once again after getting my bonus at a certain date there is NO live chat? This is impossible for me... So i decided that I have two options :
1- I continue playing on a higher stake so that ill make a good profit which is going to worth all my trouble of contacting them through email or by phone
2- f**k it. no live chat and a specific date for my bonus ?
As always... being greedy I decided to make a bigger profit. And again as always I lost it.
After this so called "experience" I decided that i'm not going to come back anymore. Not until they will implement a cheap live chat support. I am not going to play at a casino that doesn't afford to have a live chat or maybe I should tell them how to own properly a real casino.
109 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. April 2012
Greetings, i am just registered there because askgamblers giving there no deposit bonus(if you not registered there, you can do it right now and try games with 50$ no deposit!), one minus in this no deposit is that wager is 100x, that made clearing that bonus very, very hard. Anyway, i very like rival, and registered without any doubts. So, just registered, enter cashier and claim promotion of 50$ no deposit. After it i had some choices to play, but how i read at forums, scary rich 2 nice slot, and i decide to try it. I try it, but nothing happened, and i had only 30$ on balance while leaving. After it i decide to play some i-slots games, because features there are very sweet. I played some crime scene(actually it 2 or 3 part of crime scenes there, so i dont know what of it i played). I won on it about 40$, and with 70$ balance i leave slot. After it i go to sherwood slot, and there increase balance to 300$. But i still had to wager so manyyyyyyyyyyyy, so i am just go to try another slot. Keep in mind, that you cant watch how many you already wagered, so you should ask live chat about this info. Anyway, in final i lost all, but i had a good time there.
So domgame casino had a nice support, good promotions, excellent soft. Also, i read forum about this casino on russian site, and as people talked, they cashout money from this casino without problems. Just you should made your deposit, and send docs. And then wait a bit. So, if you still dont have there account, why you still reading this review? Come on! Register and try it yourself, and if you got lucky, may be you met 100x playtgrough. I wish you luck there!
Alexmou12 for you guys!

Casino News

View all
September 15, 2014
by Glen Garner

If you haven’t experienced Domgame Casino yet, now is a perfect time to give them a try. For a limited time, this Rival-powered casino will give ...

Read more

April 27, 2012
by Martin Bellows

As you may know, Domgame Casino has recently switched over to the Rival Gaming platform. However, they have made sure to keep all of the promotions ...

Read more

March 31, 2012
by Anna Johansson

There's some big changes about to happen at Domgame Casino. Starting on April 2nd, they will be undergoing a transition to the Rival Gaming platform ...

Read more