Domgame Casino Website

Domgame Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.1) and Players Complaints (8.6)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Domgame Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Domgame Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Domgame Casino Reviews from our community

kruno1414 reviewed On 01/10/2014

Hello , my next casino is DomGame, it is also under Rival software , as i said earlier in my reviews my favourite software especially because of great Video slots . As the most of casinos i find out about this one and nodeposit bonus on Latest Casino Bonuses , and LCB offers 25$ no deposit bonus , 100 x wagering requirments , its not easy but also not imposible , its still no deposit bonus you play under they rules hahah :)
I always contact support as soon as i register i waited for them to answer for a while but the support is cool i can say . I started playing video slots , but this time i wanted to discover new ones , not Diamond Temple or Future Fortunes as usual . So i started playing Fantasy Fortunes ( fortune always attracts my attention hahaha ).
The slot is not bad , bonus rounds are cool also because its not just pure luck all the way , it is also a little bit of skill . I also must say the platform of this slot looks like from cartoons so i moved fast to another one named Opera Night . Also bonus round here is not just luck that is what i like about this two casinos , i played long time until loosing money . Thats my experince with Domgame casino , its positive really too bad i dont have experience with their withdrawing , cause in the end its most important . Thats it .

szirtisas reviewed On 10/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Dom Game casino. Usually I didn’t try no deposit promotion with high wagering requirements but in the dome game casino I take the high turnover because I wanted to try them casino with free money before I deposit to them. They gives 25 euro with 100 times wagering requirements. The maximal cash out is 5 times of the bonus so that is 125 euro of course you need to make a deposit before you can withdraw money from them like almost on all of the rival gaming casinos. I registered my account and successfully claimed the 25 euro no deposit bonus. I like the rival promotion page because you can check all the important details from the bonuses. I started to play with the scary rich 2 on 60 cent stakes. I was not amazed until I get the free spins function. Like in the previous version in the free spins the wilds are expanding on the full reel. I didn’t hoped much from it but it was really nice. In the free games I get 3 wilds in the first 3 reel and on the forth reel I get a jackpot symbol so I won a big and finished my free spins with 210 euro. I raised the limit to 2 euro because I wanted to finish my wagering as soon as I can but that was a wrong choice. The stake was high for my balance and before I could wager it I lost it. After that I decided to make an optimal deposit and try to win some money. I deposited 40 euro without claiming any promotions because I didn’t want to get any game restrictions. I played on the scary rich 2 again this time with 1 euro bets. I won a few nice amount from the free games and I went up to 110 euro. I knew I didn’t had any wagering so I cash out 100 euro and I left 10 credit on my balance to play. Of course I lost my 10 euro. I sent my documents to them department and after they verified me I get the money within 7 working days.

mpane80 reviewed On 07/31/2013

hello gamblers my next review is for domgame casino. Domgame casino is is a rival casino that was offering 50 free euro wagering 100 times which is making really difficult to win anything.but is a good oppurtunite to try for free some games.so i dawnload the software and claim the free no deposit bonus,the first slot i played was diamonds downunder ,is a 15 line slot if you hit 3 scatters you win 10 free spins ,4 scatters 20 free spins and 5 scatters 100 free spins,and it has also a bonus round ,i didnt really like that slot the bonus round didnt pay much and 5 scatters for 100 free spins never came lol.i lost 20 of the 50 euro i had at my balance so i change game .the next slot i played was western wildness a 20 line slot if you hit 3 scatters you win 10 free spins it also has a bonus round the maximum that it paid me was around 800 coins not bad ,but i was playing for while at that slot some good spins and mostly some bad so my bankroll went down to 15 i change again slot my goal wasnt to win with wagering 100 that is mission impossible ,my goal was to play games i didnt played before.the next slot i played was a 3 reel slot which i usually never play its call costume party ,its a little fun that slot to play maximum you can win from that slot is 5400 so if you are playing minimum that means 54 euro but you need a little bit of luck wich i didnt had so i lost all my amount i had,but i had a fun time playing those games for free,if i would deposit at this casino probably not,i dont deposit if i am not sure that they cash out at time.its something i learn at the heard way playing at online games .well that is my review for domgame casino .good luck to all the gamblers.review arestis 80:)

paquito76 reviewed On 12/31/2012

I registered at Domgame Casino for their generous €50 no-deposit bonus but to be honest the x100 wagering requirement is more than hard to complete. It’s not specifically of Domgame but recently I had some issues with Rival casinos. First, after updating my computer’s security system (I know it’s not the place to advertise or *SET antivirus programs here) it doesn’t let me to download Rival software to install so I have to turn it off everytime to be able to download it from casinos sites. Secondary, they aren’t providing new promotions or deposit bonus offers nowadays, at least not the casinos I play at. Back to Domgame, some strange reasons I couldn’t find this bonus to claimafter registering so I contacted them and some time later they credited my player account with the above mentioned amount.
I like their modern stylish welcome lobby screen and I guess they operate in Europe as their casino time is CET. As I wrote earlier at the other Rival casinos I’m a big fan of their 3-reel slots and after recognizing a new mini slot named Tahiti Time I knew what was going to be the of the €50. It’s not an usual classic 3-reel slot, much more like a 20-payline game with great intro animation, very cool graphics with coctails, flowers, pineapples, tiki heads icons and Pacific in the background and hilarious Caribbean music. It offers max. 20 freespins at x3 multiplier and the maximum winning is 7500 coins. It’s really a great game both the aspects of visualization and playing experience. I had a lot of fun with it till the given money lasted.

My adventure here is not near to be said it’s comprehensive but I’ve experienced so far is promising but I think they would have to improve their web site to give its potential players much more information everyway.

mooshie reviewed On 08/05/2012

I requested a withdrawal on August the 2nd and when i contacted the casino to find out when i will be receiving my winnings they said they did not know. Can you please make sure that i get my payout by friday the 9th?. I have waited long enough. My username is mooshie....Thank you

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

Apparently they now have a live chat. Still im not going back :)

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

I have no idea how I ended up registering at DomGame casinos. I knew that it was a Russian casino so perhaps that is why is wasn't confident enough of making a deposit here. The fact is that I have registered for a bonus which i'll get it only on a Friday at a certain date. When I saw this I was sure that I was not going to deposit here. How can this be possible ? I will get my bonus on Friday at a certain date? Really? And they call themselves casino. Is like i'm going to deposit after I play and win... But anyway I did came back at that specifically Friday to get my bonus. As I knew that it was a NetEnt gaming casino I knew which games to play: Frankenstein, Starburst and Crime scene. So I made a little profit then I went to take to the live chat. But....there is no live chat.... Really ? Once again after getting my bonus at a certain date there is NO live chat? This is impossible for me... So i decided that I have two options :
1- I continue playing on a higher stake so that ill make a good profit which is going to worth all my trouble of contacting them through email or by phone
2- f**k it. no live chat and a specific date for my bonus ?
As always... being greedy I decided to make a bigger profit. And again as always I lost it.
After this so called "experience" I decided that i'm not going to come back anymore. Not until they will implement a cheap live chat support. I am not going to play at a casino that doesn't afford to have a live chat or maybe I should tell them how to own properly a real casino.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/30/2012

Greetings, i am just registered there because askgamblers giving there no deposit bonus(if you not registered there, you can do it right now and try games with 50$ no deposit!), one minus in this no deposit is that wager is 100x, that made clearing that bonus very, very hard. Anyway, i very like rival, and registered without any doubts. So, just registered, enter cashier and claim promotion of 50$ no deposit. After it i had some choices to play, but how i read at forums, scary rich 2 nice slot, and i decide to try it. I try it, but nothing happened, and i had only 30$ on balance while leaving. After it i decide to play some i-slots games, because features there are very sweet. I played some crime scene(actually it 2 or 3 part of crime scenes there, so i dont know what of it i played). I won on it about 40$, and with 70$ balance i leave slot. After it i go to sherwood slot, and there increase balance to 300$. But i still had to wager so manyyyyyyyyyyyy, so i am just go to try another slot. Keep in mind, that you cant watch how many you already wagered, so you should ask live chat about this info. Anyway, in final i lost all, but i had a good time there.
So domgame casino had a nice support, good promotions, excellent soft. Also, i read forum about this casino on russian site, and as people talked, they cashout money from this casino without problems. Just you should made your deposit, and send docs. And then wait a bit. So, if you still dont have there account, why you still reading this review? Come on! Register and try it yourself, and if you got lucky, may be you met 100x playtgrough. I wish you luck there!
Alexmou12 for you guys!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Domgame Casino is an online casino with a clear emphasis on modern gaming. They offer a wide selection of NetEnt games on a very clean website. The casino has obtained a license from the jurisdiction of Malta to run their games. Unfortunately, players from the USA are not permitted to play for real money.

Games

Since Domgame Casino uses NetEnt games, players can rest assured that they're getting a healthy selection of every kind of game. Slots players, the biggest portion of online gamblers, can enjoy dozens of some of the best slots in the business. With stunning graphics, fun themes, and quirky features, the slots on Domgame Casino are some of our favourites.

If table games are your thing, you'll be pleased to know that Domgame Casino has one of the most varied selections of table games in the industry. Most casinos are content to just give you blackjack and roulette. Although Domgame Casino does have several varieties of both, they also offer a whole slew of casino pokers, Red Dog, Hi-Lo, and Let It Ride. With smooth animations and no downloads required, Domgame Casino is a perfect place to play the tables.

Video poker junkies should be satisfied with the number of games at Domgame Casino. They offer single-hand varieties, as well as games in different multi-hand denominations. Their library consists of Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. While this will likely entertain most players, people who enjoy bonus pokers or any less common variants will need to look elsewhere.

Support

Although their game selection is impressive and their modern website interface is very efficient, Domgame Casino's support could be better. Players may only contact them through their e-mail address. The casino does not offer live chat or a telephone number for instant responses. However, the support team is working 24/7, and all inquiries should be answered as timely as possible.

Security and Fairness

Domgame Casino understands the need for players to feel safe while playing online. To ensure that all financial details are kept secure, Domgame Casino has implemented encryption for all banking-related transmissions.

Domgame Casino is also very understanding about fair game. While most casinos gloss over the genuine randomness of their games, Domgame Casino wants you to know that you are getting a fair gamble there. Click the RNG Certified seal on the bottom of their site to see the most recent audit report of the NetEnt software.

Pros

  • Impressive amount of NetEnt slots and table games
  • Clean website design
  • Guaranteed fair

Cons

  • US players not allowed
  • No live chat or phone number

Details

Official Website: www.domgame.com

Languages: English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Euros, South African Rand, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Canada, Malta, Israel, Cayman Islands

Software: Rival

Established: 2010

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: 2000 credits per day,5000 per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-3 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-7 days;Bank transfers - 5-10 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 4-5 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Domgame Casino

Owner: Entraction Operation Ltd

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: No

If you liked Domgame Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites