Deuce Club Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Deuce Club Casino is an online casino with a fresh, modern look and feel and instant-play interface. They are powered by Gamescale, a software provider with a growing prominence in the i-gaming industry. The casino is licensed by the government of Malta. At this time, Deuce Club Casino does not accept players from the US.

Games

By far, the most diverse selection of games Deuce Club Casino has to offer are its slots. The casino features dozens of both five-reel and three-reel slot games. If you're looking for plenty of paylines and bonus features, check out the casino's video slots. These include Non Stop Party, Café de Paris, and Luxor Valley. Alternatively, try your luck with more traditional classic slots, such as Beauty Slot, Magic Forest, or Cash Machine.

Although Deuce Club is most well-known for its slots, the casino does offer plenty of other games. Their table game library, for instance, is quite varied. In addition to blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, and Blackjack Switch, Deuce Club features Poker Three, baccarat, European roulette, Caribbean Poker, and war.

Deuce Club also features six different video poker games. These are Jacks or Better, Jacks or Better Deluxe, Deuces Wild, as well as Deuces on the Rocks, Caravan Poker, and Alien Poker. The latter three games offer a fun theme to an otherwise standard game. Each variant can be played at a variety of bet denominations to accommodate all types of players.

Support

Deuce Club Casino understands the importance of a good customer service team. To ensure that you can get help at any hour of the day, they have put several contact methods into place. Their most efficient one is live chat, available directly through the Deuce Club website. You can also use their on-site contact form to send the casino an email.

Security and Fairness

We're satisfied with the measures Deuce Club Casino has taken to keep players safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption to obscure your sensitive data as it travels to the casino server. This prevents identity thieves from stealing your data and using it to make purchases in your name.

The Gamescale platform has been tested by TST, one of the largest auditing firms in the business. Players can see this audit for themselves by clicking the "TST Labs Certified" logo located at the bottom of the casino website.

Pros

  • Unique selection of slots and games from Gamescale
  • Completely instant play
  • Live chat support available
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • No phone support available

Bonus codes

View all

ASK10

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €20
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 33xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

200%+20FREE SPINS

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €20
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 33xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$1,000
Skrill Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $1,000
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Deuce Club Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
5 hours
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I followed the information on the site to set my deposit limits, but when I opened 'Account' as instructed there was no tab for 'Deposit Limits' as ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/07/2014 Germany

I had very good experience in this Kasino, the bonuses are very big and the games are nice, also there's very good customer support and my withdrawal was paid quickly.

reviewed on 09/30/2014

Deuce Club Casino is a casino that uses Betsoft software. I think that the slot games that are offered by this software are very interesting. That especially goes for their 3D games. These games come with very good graphic and with a lot of bonus features. I like that a lot and I can say that I am a fan of these slot games. But still when you play in some casinos these games have a minimum bet of 0.02 per bet line or in some casinos even 0.05. Also most of the casinos from this software provider don’t accept players from my country. All of those are reasons enough why I don’t play in these casinos so often. I joined Deuce Club a few days ago. I still haven’t made a deposit here even though this casino has a very tempting offer for new players. Here at AG there are two good deposit bonus offers and one exclusive no deposit offer of 10 euros. 10 euros isn’t a lot especially if you play some Betsoft slots but off course I decided to take this bonus first. After the registration I entered the ASK10 code and the bonus money was instantly on my account. Barbary Coast was the first slot game I tried. Interesting and with very good 3D graphic and animations. Here there are some really interesting bonus rounds. In average I got some bonus round every 10-15 spins. I spent the 10 euros after spending about half an hour here playing on a bet of 0.60 euros all the time. A few days after I joined this casino I got an offer on my email for another no deposit bonus. This time it was only 5 euros. I chose the same game again and again played for half an hour with only 5 euros. It seems like an interesting casino and I may make a deposit here in the future.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
This is my personal review of the Deuce Club Casino.I Registered in this casino before 6-8 months ago.I was searching for nodeposit bonus so in the same time I did found Deuce Club Casino and Cosmik club Casino and they were giving free chip when you register at the casino.

I think that this casinos are sister casinos,because of the look of their site,the same bonuses I even get the same day emails ffrom them for some deposit or nodeposit bonuses.Then when I registered I didnt do anything with the free chip so my playing time there,for the first time was very short.So few days ago ,they send me a 5 euro free chip I didnt saw the wagering requriments because I thought I woldnt do anything special wit it.

So because their BetSoft slot ,they have bigger bet ,not like the other casinos ,so I did decide to play scratch cards.I opened the Babuska scratch game,but it wouldnt opened ,dont know why and the next thing I changed to another game and played Girls Nightout.I was really surprised about this game,because even if you set the lowest bet,thats 0.5 euros you can win some big money.

I was playing for I while I once reached to 14 euros and then I start to lose the money.On theirs sister casino I won 50 euros on those scratch cards but here not.So like I said I played for a while and finished the bonus.I think that this casino is solid one,because there are no complaints or I didnt find anything bad about them.I didnt contact their support so far,but if they are sister casino with Cosmik Casino which I had very good experience,and I believe they are ,then I guess in that matter they are great also.If you are a fan of the Betsoft games well I think that they are safe casino,so you are safe to play here.Good Luck!

reviewed on 11/20/2013

Hi!This is my personal review about Deuce Club Casino!
My adventure with this casino started from the askgamblers website where I saw a no deposit bonus of 100 euro!Even the wagering requirements were too big to be able to complete and withdraw,I decided to sign up and take this no deposit bonus to test the slot games!
I registered my account and didn’t received the no deposit bonus and I decided to contact the support team via live chat to ask them why I didn’t received the bonus!The support team was very nice and professional and they credited my account with the 100 euro bonus!They also told me that this bonus has 99 times wagering requirements!
I searched the website for slot games and I decided to spend this bonus money on the Dark Harbor slot because I didn’t played so far this slot!I played on the 2.10 euro bet and very soon my account balance reached zero!I didn’t managed to trigger any kind of bonus game from the 3 bonus features and also any big win!
Now,I don’t know what to say,maybe it wasn’t a lucky day for me but I think it isn’t normal to not trigger a bonus feature from the 100 euro balance and with 2.10 euro bet!
Also it was no deposi bonus money and maybe the slot games are paying different and maybe if I will make a deposit I will have more chances to trigger the bonus feature and to win something!My next deposit will be at this casino because I enjoyed playing here and also I liked the slot games!
Now I will rate the casino and I will start with the bonuses,I will give only an 8 because of the high wagering requirements of no deposit bonus(99 times),9 will be for the support team because they were very pro,another 9 for the payment methods and 10 for the slot games!
I recommend this casino to all of you!

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

Continue the search for something new, the Deuce Club promotion e-mail wouldn't have come at better time. I had no clue what platform they have or what they're all about, but landing on their web site (very professional in every aspects)I realized they're using Gamescale, BetSoft and Viaden software (as far as I know this latter recently reached an agreement with Playtech so we're going to meet with its mobile solutions more often in the future) that I really don't know so it inspired me more to join them. The limited time exclusive offer they sent me had the same conditions (x33 deposit+bonus) than the one on their site but it wasn't 150% but 200% plus 10 free spins. In normal situation as szirtisas has already told the bonuses are automatically credited after a successful deposit but this time they gave me a code for this special offer. Everything went fine with my deposited €35 and with the bonus, my starting balance was more than €100. A minor drawback here is they accept player account only in Euro.
I happily noticed that all games could be played with this bonus though besides video slots the other games contributed only 10% of the wagering requirements so I could start at the Roulette table. They reminded me a little of Microgaming tables and have quite rich features. Later I went to slot games section and played with some great products. I know it's silly but I really loved some games' intro animations or background images. They're like if they were from a PC video game and I think RockStar's is the top of it. It is very cool. The game is also enjoyable with very good sound effects and guitar solos at winnings. Its theme is really built around music and we can notice it in every second. A game called Magic Forest has on of the best-drawn graphics I've ever seen. It's simply perfect. I wish the game itself would be only half as great. I played a lot with BetSoft's Arrival slot. This outer space/alien themed product is not the most attractive I have ever played but gave back a few nice rewards for my €0.6-€1.2 bets. There were 2 things that I didn't like much. Some games have a relatively high minimum stake (€1.5-€2.0) if we want to play with all lines and have a poor payouts for a 5 of a kind type winning. For example the Arrival has x400, the RockStar has only x100 of line bets. I think these numbers are far from being competitive.
In the best case scenario, here would come my experience of withdrawal but I think this missing description is well-guessed how my deposited money worked out. Oh, and the bonus attached 10 free spins. I asked it via live chat and they responded that would have been available only for €50 or more deposit. I searched it in their TOS and they were right that info is precisely written there so I couldn't have any harsh words for this.
All in all, some great games with not so good payouts and have some fun. That's it.

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Deuce Club Casino:
They are offered to me a very huge match bonus up to 1500 euro, and the next deposits I can claim some match bonus like this. I made a little research about them and I found some good things about them. They uses game scale software, not that is my favourite casino type but I know they had some good machines. I visited to their casino home page and tried to get some information of them bonuses. I went to the bonus tab and after I opened some different windows finally I get the important details from the match bonuses. A minimum deposit is needed to players can claim their match bonuses and this is a 150 percentages welcome offer, the wagering requirements are 33 times the bonus and the deposit too.
I created an account to them casino and went to the banking page to make a deposit, I already saw in the terms and conditions this is an automatically match bonus so I didn’t needed to contact with the live support, (but if the new player wants to decline the welcome bonus he needs to contact the support and ask to remove it.) after I entered the cashier I saw they gives another 15 percentage bonus when I deposit via by neteller. I decided to deposit 15 euro to them so after I deposited it I had 39.75 euro to play with 1311.75 euro play through before I was able to make a withdrawal.
I went to the slots but they don’t have too many slots to play, finally I was choose the cinema star slot but the minimum bet on that slot is the 2.1 euro each spin, but I was on gambling mood and wanted to get some fast money. Sadly the only fast thing was my losing, I lost everything within ten minutes but I was the blame because I played high stakes.
Thank you!

Casino News

View all
September 22, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Players at Deuce Club Casino are in for a surprise today. A new leaderboard is starting today, September 22nd at 16:00 GMT! So head over to this ...

Read more

August 19, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Deuce Club Casino offers its players a fabulous gaming experience with its modern and fresh interface and the variety of games powered by Betsoft and ...

Read more

November 08, 2013
by Steven Holberg

Deuce Club Casino has formed an exciting new partnership with the world-famous FashionTV. The company is known for its clothing and lifestyle ...

Read more