Desert Nights Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Desert Nights Casino is an Arabian-themed online casino owned by the reputable Deckmedia group. The casino is powered by the Real Time Gaming software platform, which offers a wide range of slots and other casino games in both a downloadable and instant-play format. Desert Nights Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Players from most countries around the world, including the United States, are welcome to play at Desert Nights Casino. Only players from Moldova and Israel are expressly prohibited from registering.

Games

The majority of games at Desert Nights Casino are its slots. The growing library of five-reel video slots are among some of the most well-known slots in the online gaming world. Some of the most popular titles include Triton's Treasure, Return of the Rudolph, Count Spectacular, Mice Dice, The Three Stooges, and Mermaid Queen. Desert Nights Casino also features several progressive slots with jackpots that can reach over $1 million, such as Jackpot Piñatas and Aztec's Millions. Classic slot games are also available, including Lucky Lightnin and and Diamond Mine.

Players who are looking for table game action have a wide variety of games to choose from at Desert Nights Casino. There are a total of 4 different roulette games (including Multiplayer Roulette), 7 different styles of blackjack (including Perfect Pairs), and 3 different types of Caribbean pokers. Other games include baccarat, red dog, pai gow poker, and craps.

The video poker selection at Desert Nights Casino is one of the most diverse around. Players have access to both classic video poker favorites and uncommon bonus-based and jackpot-based variants. These range from Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to Double Double Jackpot Poker and Triple Double Bonus Poker. Many of these games can be played in single-hand or multi-hand denominations.

Support

If you have any questions or concerns that need addressed, Desert Nights Casino support staff are available around the clock to assist you. For the fastest assistance, use the live chat function within the casino lobby or on the Desert Nights Casino website. The casino also offers email support through three different email addresses to expedite response times.

Security and Fairness

Desert Nights Casino takes player safety very seriously. All sensitive information, such as players' credit card numbers and personal details, are kept safe through 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, the Desert Nights Casino servers are protected with the latest firewall technology.

The RTG platform has been proven fair dozens of times through independent audits from firms like TST. Desert Nights Casino does not post this audit information publicly on their website; however, players can rest assured that this information is widely available on the web. The Desert Nights Casino support team is happy to answer any specific questions you may have.

Bonus codes

View all

TABLEADVENTURE1

150%
Table Games Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

TABLEADVENTURE2

75%
Table Games Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 75%
W.R: 22x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

DESERTMATCH6

121%
6th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 121%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Desert Nights Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

10 of 10
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1550 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I got an email today saying make your first deposit of $25.00 and get 100 spins added (screenshot attached) 5x playthrough no max cashout. I liked the ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

Hi I have just had an experience with desert night casino and thought you should know about it I claimed a $5xmas bonus and was very lucky or not so ...

Read more

Resolved

Hello, the casino set the status of my payment to Aprooved. 8/7/2013 7:00:19 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! ($46.00 Since this day i did not get my ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.desertnightscasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming, Rival
Deposit Methods
American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Neteller, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, iDEAL, Prepaid Gift Card, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Moldova, Israel
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2010
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Deckmedia N.V. Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Desert night Casino
They are also a part if rival gaming and i have been playing on a lot
of casinos from rival gaming and they even had a no deposit bonus so i
had decided to join them because i never say to no to a no deposit
bonus as their is no harm in trying out with free and might as well
meet the wager and get money.
I started with football frenzy and i had played this game once before
and i won some good money so i decided to give them a try again . I
was betting the minimum because i did not have a lot of money behind
me.
After like 15 or 20 spins my balance was 22$ and i was very happy .
Then i shifted to Ocean dreams and played this game for about 20-25
spins but did not win anything much most of the time i was like break
even. And in the end i had a balance of 25 $.
The last slot i had tried was the paradise dreams and this is one of
my best slots now from t he rival gaming software as this game alone
earned me more than 20$ and that too within 2- spins and i was very
happy with this.
I had enough with slots so decided to try table games and went for
black jack this time. And this is one game which i never leave without
playing and my balance was 60 after playing black jack for a couple of
hours but then i had started betting high and lost it all . It was too
much fun to play on this casino and i think they have a good return on
money. I am looking forward to make a deposit here any time soon.
I would rate them 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 07/28/2014

Desert nights casino have two softwares, yes, you can download rival games on your PC, or you can download real time gaming. I decide to play real time gaming, because at rival software looks like casino did not have any no deposit bonus, while on real time gaming software it is possible to get no deposit.
I played at desert night casino 2-3 times, and one of this times was with 15$ no deposit free chip that i get from this casino. With 15$ it is not so many slots i can play at real time gaming software, and since that i decide not think about it, and lost this 15$ playing t-rex at 0.25$ bet, and like always this dinosaur even not award me with freespins. Desert nights casino have 200% bonus for first deposit of player in their casino ,and i decide to get this bonus. Deposit 40$ ,and have 120$ to play with. I start from enchanted garden video slot, i can not say that i like it a lot, but sometimes this slot can pay good money, and also musing during freespins feature is relaxing, that is what i like. Actually i think slots creator need to think about sounds also, it is really pleasure to play slot when it has great music. After feature in enchanted garden which does not pay me anything nice i decide to play aztec treasure slot, but there is also was not very lucky and after feature on it i just left this slot. I tried couple more slots from medium to high variance but it is does not work and i lost. I made few more deposits in this casino after this, but did not had luck to test withdrawal process.
I rate desert nights casino with 6 stars, because i did not have luck to test their customer support and withdrawals process.

reviewed on 06/23/2014

Desert Nights is a casino I will never forget because it can be said that thanks to it I decided to dabble seriously in the world of casinos. At first I really doubted the seriousness of the business of online casinos given that, in my view, there was no guarantee that would ensure both payments as a fair game.

With low expectations I checked into this casino using some bonus with no deposit required and began to play the slot I just liked at first sight for any reason as I was not very experienced in this type of game, my inclination was almost only table and card games. Not sure if the bonus was $ 10 or $ 20 but with this value I started to play. Slowly and with several games, I did go up to about $ 30; then I started to play "Hokey Hero" and held my balance for a while then started down and began to scale my bet and when I was playing, with my last $ 5, got free spins round that took me to reach almost $ 60 and while later had $ 90 and then another round of free games my balance became to $ 140 thanks to an incredible run of good luck for this round where wild symbols very well located and extensions of free spins left me winning and sufficient capital to manage carefully and try to complete my wagering requirements that were already relatively close to achieving.

Finally my wagering requirements were met and my balance was around $ 90, so I proceeded to fill out the form to start the withdrawal process. In two days I got a call on my cellphone where a very friendly and gentle casino assistant instructed me to complete my identity verification, which by the way was very funny because they asked me for a picture where I was holding my ID (hehe). In 5 days my $ 50 (maximum chargeable for this type of bonus), were in my Moneybookers account without any problem.

At this point, I started to trust online casinos and even today I have no reason to regret having entered into the world of online gambling, that is quite exciting and it has not been so bad for me so far, hehe.

reviewed on 01/22/2014

Hi everyone! I wonder if anybody can remember those days when Desert Nights Casino was a Rival powered software casino. This was the case when I signed up at Desert Nights Casino many years ago. I took their no-deposit bonus, played it, lost it all, then left the casino behind, hehehe. A few years later, perhaps under a new management or so, the revitalised casino came back as a Real Time Gaming casino. Noticing this change, I signed up again just to get a second helping of their no-deposit bonus...I'd do anything for free chips! :) And much to my surprise, my registration went through without a hitch and I got that bonus. Can't remember how much it was, but it was a rather pathetic amount, unlike what other RTG casinos were giving out. Still, if it's free, I'll take it!

There are a few games from Rival software that I do like, and there are also several from RTG software that are my favourites to this day. But when the no-deposit bonus sizzled out into smoke after a few minutes of playing, I got this feeling that Desert Nights Casino just wasn't for me. Playing the slots to be specific. Even after much practising in the fun mode, I couldn't make any win from any of my deposits. Was that just my bad luck? I really do not know. But after several unsuccessful attempts, I decided not to make any more deposits at the casino. Luckily enough, there was this daily free-roll tournament at Desert Nights Casino, which many other RTG casinos did not have at that point in time, and this, to me, was the saving point for Desert Nights. It kept me coming back day in and day out, first to register for the next coming tournament, logged out, then in again when the tournament was under way. Each tournament would run for several hours at a time, so there was always time to come in and compete. Nonetheless, I did missed out on several occasions, due to personal preoccupations, and I could not join in in time. I really enjoyed those daily tourneys, but they did not run over the weekends, which was such a pity, to me at least. Perhaps Desert Nights Casino expected their players to spend time with their families, loved ones and whatnots over the weekends, not wasting time on the tourneys instead? What do you think? Me? I don't know...no one knows I guess! All I know is that for each day that the tournament was on, I would be keenly keeping watch over my time, and competing when it was on! That was fun!

Ahhh yes...I managed to get several wins from my numerous attempts...the best being 3rd placing...and down the rankings too. Not a lot of prize money was won...but free money nonetheless...and all went back to the slots! ;) With zero balance in the end, it marked the last of my adventures at Desert Nights Casino...and I moved on! :)

Afi

reviewed on 12/28/2013

Desert Night Casino it was one of my favorites casinos before ,but now i cant say that about them.I really like the look of this casino everything is arenged like it should be,everything is easy to use and to navigate with their site'.They have a download version which in this casino i prefer and instant play but there you cant find all of the games and you can not play in the tournament section ,so if you are a fan of tournaments which they have freerolls or buying tournaments you have to download the casino.Last year i took their no deposit bonus which was 25 dollars and started to play .i start with T-rex and i was playing this slot for the first time ,anyway did not get me any good ,so tried to play twister slot so at the beginning i started to win some money well i put the bet on 1 dollar expecting that i will hit some free spins or bonus or will lose all so played about twenty minutes that game gone up to 70 dollars but again raise my bet to 2 dollars expecting that i will win again something big ,but not ,my bonus balance was going down and then i did not know where to check how much i have to wager so asked help from the support ,well have to say they answer me very fast so i did not have to wait long it was really fast, but what shocked me that the chat told me no matter if i win or wager the bonus i can not cash out the bonus because my country was restricted to no deposit bonus.Well then i was really angry because i did read theirs terms and what was most shocking to me my country was not listed there i told the chat that and they ignored me saying yes your country is restricted that must be some mistake from the site you sign up.But there was no mistake i did double check that but did not get an answer. How unprofessional from them.So maybe they are solid casino but not in my eyes ,if the chat does not know theirs Terms and Conditions and telling me its a mistake ,well i wont give my money to them thats for sure.

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Desert Night casino is another rtg based casino.. In my my past reviews about rtg's, I stated that I was skeptical about depositing due to payout times and the questionable legitimacy of many rtg.. I must say my experience here was quite pleasant and am happy to say that Dessert Night casino is a safe place to play with fast payouts. This casino like many rtgs offer limited deposit/withdrawal methods, such as; credit (note that mastercard doesn't allow transactions for people located in Canada to casino sites), skrill, neteller, eco card, web and web money.. In comparison to microgaming casinos this is limited in my opinion..
I was drawn to the casino by a 8$ no deposit offer, this offer came with 33x wagering, so i needed to wager 264 in order to cash out any winnings. Anyway, I started on builder beaver slot betting 1.00 a spin.. on my second spin I hit scatter which If i recall is 15 free spins... from my free spins I won 22.75, bringing my balance up 28.75... a few spins later i triggered another free spin bonus, this time 10 spins.. I won a little over 19 from that spin.. From here i decided to play hair way to heaven, achilles, dream run, sea captain, lucky tiger and count dracula.. In the end, I completed my wagering requirements with 130$ on balance.. I decided to make a cash out, my cash out was limited to a max cash out of 50$.. So i made a cashout of 50$ to my skrill account.. I didn't require to send in any documents, I assume its due to the cashout being so small or due to the fact that i have yet to make a deposit.. any who.. I received the 50$ in my skrill within 48 hours of requesting.. 2 thumbs up for Desert Nights Casino!!
My faith in rtg's is being restored :)
T o sum things up here are some simple ratings
Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

reviewed on 08/31/2013

I registered at Desert Nights some time ago but it wasn't the most memorable casino adventure then and I didn't visit them for an extended time. I don't know why but I felt the necessity to take a look at them and see what's with them. After logging in the welcome bonus/promotion panel showed 6 new messages and I was wondering what they're offering nowadays. The first one was a 24h free spins message that basically meant a 15 free spin invitation to try out their new game, Regal Riches. They said it has elegant graphics with huge prizes up for grabs and the players are treated like royalty while playing with it. I thought I was going to decide whether it is true or not. I used the given code and was ready for Regal Riches. It's a 25-payline video slot, built around the royal lifestyle theme (now I understood the promo slogen) with minstrels, jewel, goblet, castle symbols and Elizabeth figure serves as substitute and Fountain icon as scatter. Maybe, the butterfly and grape icons don't seem to me to fit the theme. With the 15 spins (of course they were with $0.01 line bets on all lines) I won totally $0.20! and I thought, 'Was that the huge prize up for grabs?'. I selected only 10 lines for two more rounds and with the next one 2 Fountains appeared on the first 2 reels and an Elizabeth on the third reel and triggered the Free spins feature. I looked for the pay table and realized the E. symbol substitutes not just for all other symbols but including the scatter Fountain, too. I can't remember more other games where scatter can be substituted. During the free spins the prizes multipliers increase by 1 by rounds so if we're lucky enough and win 25 free games, on the last spin we could win x25 of the winning line. Of course this feature can not be retriggered. By the way I like the Fountain's little animation with flying butterflies around it when it's on a winning combination. So with this feature I won $14 and later when my balance surpassed $22 I asked about its withdrawable possiblility via live chat just for informative purposes. When I finished my original 15 rounds, the profit was so little that the great bonus info menu was cleared and the $0.20 was counted as withdrawable money. I promptly was connected and I got the answers to all of my questions. The plan was to reach $50 plateu but as it used to be most of the times it's harder to be done than say it. However I spent some more time with the slot, but I didn't accomplish my task. I loved the game and I agree, it really has elegant graphics and I consider it better than most of RTG games.
Desert Nights casino has good support team, but I rate them just an average RTG casino. Somehow I didn't like their appearance and feel a very serious, elite environment. Maybe it will change but now I have some RTG casinos in my list where I prefer more to spend my time.

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Desert nights casino has been online since 2010.
They use real time gaming software, however they started off with rival gaming and then ended up with real time gaming about a year ago or maybe a year and a half I can not remember exactly when it happened but in any case I think It was a good decision and I say desert nights Casino thank you for that!
I've played here a few times and I had only one withdrawal,but great win.
I remember I get to basketbull(slot game) my first spin(small bets 0,50) and I got 24 free spins which won me about €150.In other words only one spin and I won €150
What does all this mean ?
You should find the games with the best potential payback percentage(the relationship between the amount of money played to the amount returned ) and then learn the best strategy for that game. Your money will last longer, giving you more opportunity to hit the higher payouts, but sometimes If you are in the right place at the right time, you could play only one spin and you have a big win.It is this possibility in gambling that attracts millions of people around the world every day.
Finally I've played several hours and wagered a total of €400
The Desert Nights Casino has well designed slot games with cool bonus rounds a basketbull for example, also there is a nice collection of video poker and table games,also they are offering a many bonuses and promotions.
Interface- very good and navigation is easy.I'm really enjoying the navigation of this site
I used their Live chat several times and the customer support was helpful and friendly,response time is not a bed (maximum of five minutes)
Overall-good casino but I am not impressed,I think this is casino deserves
7/10.

reviewed on 06/28/2013

Hello here is my next review from Desert night casino:
I decided to try their casino because they sent me a lot of e-mails with the same no deposit opportunity, I didn’t accept them invitation for a long time but finally they win, I decided to register to them casino and play down some free money what they are gives to their new customers. Before I register I went to the askgamblers forum to check the promotion details, they offers two kind of no deposit bonuses unfortunately one promotion contains a few country restrictions and Hungary was on the excluded list, but on the other bonus wasn’t got any excluded countries. I went to their home page and contacted with the live support to ask more from their promotions.
After I clicked to the live support tab I needed to enter my e-mail address because I wasn’t able to start the chat without it. When I was connected to one live support I needed to wait much time until my operator is entered to the conversation. I asked her to check to the Hungarian peoples are eligible for the no deposit promotion or not. A ten minutes later she responded and informed unfortunately my country was restricted from they no deposit promotions, she leaves the chat window immediately after she answered to my question. I was still on the chat, I asked Hungarian players can take a part on any match bonus, after a minutes she entered again and said I can get any percentage bonus from them and offers me one 300 percentages match bonus with no max cash out and 25 extra free spin, and a minimum deposit to take a part in is 25 dollar. I didn’t had enough money on my e-wallets so I didn’t deposited to them but next time when I gets some money to my balances I will use this code because I was curious they real play gaming, until I have enough money I continues to play with free chips.
Thank you!

reviewed on 03/04/2013

Desert Nights belongs to an Real Time Gaming software and stand in the same category as Slot O Cash! To my knowledge in the past I once knew Desert Nights was still under a Rival software where I was forbidden to register. They only took select players from different countries not counting mine. But when Desert Nights turned themselves into Real Time Gaming that is when I made an account. Of course during myself not being in their database as a new player they continued to bombard me with emails to join as I was currently a member at one of their casinos. Just before venturing to a casino that once was Rival Gaming I immediately opened their live chat! Instantly I was connected to a fellow member of Desert Night where my question turned into a answer very quickly. Instantly the operator stated that Canadian players are allowed to play on this casino. "Woohoo!" I said as I continued to make an account. Finally with a registered account I took the liberty to throw down my $39 deposit for some old fashioned all Real Time Gaming fun! To the value of $39 equipped with a $39 bonus ($78) I swiftly made my way to Naughty Or Nice. I know it is not Christmas but I appreciated it's quality and feature as I kept spinning this Real Series Slot over and over again. With 50 glorious Paylines and a festivel Feature I was certain I would be distracted trying to take down many wins. While wagering my bonus I stumbled across some losses before entering the bonus feature twice. I lost about $34 (Down to $44) on a $1.25 bet but came back up when the bonus round triggered to restore my balance and give me wins over it! I was given the choice to pick either the "Naughty Girl" or the "Nice girl" to use as a special substitute during 10 Free Spins. For the duration of the free spins every time my pick (I chose the Naughty girl) shows up it gave me either Free Spins, A Held substitute or a bet of up to 20x. For a total of $65.70 I became quite pleased with the results of the free spins. When after three more spins after the first trigger I came across another! It's too bad the Naughty or Nice feature can't be retriggered nor does i have an independent multiplier throught the durations of Free Spins. The second trigger however I chose the "Nice girl"! Most of the wins with the 2nd trigger gave me alot of 2x - 5x bet, 3 Free Spins and only 1 held substitute. In the end I grabbed a slightly large amount to the value of $83.11! My stack grew to $192.81 when playing Naughty or Nice but this is one of many I played! Other video slots included were Caesars Empire, Achilles and my favourite Warlocks Spell! It's just the music in Warlocks spell kind of puts me in a little bit of the good mood, so mystical in a way. Throughout the course of 7 hours spread out within a day or two I landed $227 to await a withdrawal after the delayed amount of time through the verification process. It took 3 days to finally finish the verification and 5 weeks to receive my cheque! All in all a fantastic yet awesome casino to depart your deposits and make a killing! A 8.5 out of 10 because of the delays I had during the verification process!

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Desert nights is another casino with RTG software, and it also a sister of slotocash. I download casino , and get 8$ no deposit bonus, like always very easy in rtg casinos, just go cashier, and coupon code, click redeem, and money on your balance. After it i try their T-REX slot with minimum bet, but it kill me very fast, without even getting feature. I decided to made deposit, also they give me 200% bonus, so i deposit 20$, and start playing with 60$. I sure i had already my own list of rtg slots that i love to play, so i start with achiles, i love how freespins work there, you can trigger it two different ways, by getting scatters, or scatters with wilds. I spinning at 0.60 bet, but it seems cold to me, so with 45$ balance i left slot and choose probably best rtg slot alladin wishes. I spin in 0.50 bet, and very fast get feature, but there it was big crack for me, i should choose 3 lampi of 5, and i choose 3 but dont get freespins. What a shame for me. I continue play slot, and soon get 4 scatters, so 4 chooses, and i finally get my 25 freespins + 20x my total bet. Freespins pay crap, so my balance after it was 45$, and i go to goblin treasure because it is pretty funny slot. I spinning 1$ per spin, because i am get mad, and it kill me about 4 or 5 minutes. Stupid thing to bet so high if you have no enough balance. My bad streak at rtg continious.
My marks for desert night casino:
Software: 7/10 for RTG, cant give them more
Bonuses: 9/10 nice bonuses for deposit + also getting emails from them with promos.
Support/Cashouts: dont try this , so cant say anything good or bad.
Total: 7/10 desert night not the worst rtg casino, but not the best too.

reviewed on 01/30/2013

I enjoy playing at Desert Nights Casino, and I mostly play in their free tournaments. They have freerolls every day where all you have to do is register and show up and play. They also have free monthly tournaments and usually one or two other special tournaments during the month. I've won a small amount of money here. There is of course more to be won in the pay per tournaments. RTG casinos are now letting players add-on and re-buy tourney play and I can tell several people are taking advantage of this. I guess if the pot is high enough and you have the bankroll, this could be a lucrative plan. As for me, I use my winnings to play KENO unless there is a larger win and it's worth trying the slots.

On the opening page of Desert Nights Casino you get a good idea of the amount of money being won (and hopefully paid out!) by players when you see the Progressive Jackpot counter keep building up and up. Currently it is showing close to 5 million dollars. Wow. Even one percent of that would be nice! You'll probably notice the frame that says "Magical Promos". Desert Nights has new coupon codes for you every week and you can click on the link here to read all about them. There is also a scrolling marquee at the bottom of the page that gives you current info. On top of that you'll often log in and be taken to a little promo feature page highlighting the latest deposit bonuses which you will want to use when you deposit. Then there is also the player email, where the casino will notify you of special things going on and jackpots won, etc...

If you haven't signed up with Desert Nights Casino, be sure to use the link on this page to get your exclusive no deposit bonus and other bonuses so that you'll be all set to explore what the desert night has in store for your entertainment with a nice fat bankroll or just your free money they give you to come on in and try your luck. I hope it is all good for you and that you enjoy playing at Desert Nights.

reviewed on 11/15/2012

I am always undecided whether or not to play at casinos that are powered by Real Time Gaming. The only reason is because generally they are US based casinos that support the dollar currency but it is very hard to find one that supports the GBP currency. Desert Nights casino is no different from the others but upon checking with Live Help they do accept UK players and also withdrawals to this country, on this basis I didn’t mind playing here. Live Help were really friendly too, I voiced my concerns first about playing at this casino because it doesn’t support my local currency but they were very reassuring in saying that this is a safe casino to play at and is regulated. I know they are going to say this in order to get me to play here but never the less they provided me with a friendly service which is important when picking the right casino.

There are numerous no deposit offers you can claim at Desert Nights casino and depending on which one you claim depends on the wagering requirement that comes with it. I chose to play with the free $15 no deposit code Ask Gamblers supplied. What I really like about Real Time Gaming which I sometimes wish they had in casinos powered by Playtech or Micro gaming is their very easy to use cashier. Its really straightforward. To redeem any coupon code you simply go to 'redeem coupon' once redeemed it gives you all the information you need to know about the free money offer. It couldn’t be easier to keep an eye on how much you have played through too. The only downfall for me with this free money offer is the maximum cash out which is $50. Not that I would have complained if I had met the wagering requirements and could withdraw but $50 converts into approx £25 and I have to make a minimum deposit of $21 its a lot of hard work (meeting the wagering requirement) for 25 quid.

There is a good selection of slots to choose from here and they also offer an instant flash player if you don’t want to download their software. I don’t intend on making a deposit here but I had fun with my free money and if you are a player from the UK considering this casino I would definitely take advantage of their no deposit offer first.

reviewed on 10/20/2012

I had opened a Desert Nights user account when it was still “just only” Rival Gaming Software.

So - because I was an already had a user account registered via their Rival software.

I was quite delighted to the fact that Desert Nights had sent me an email notifying me that they had taken the courtesy of opening an account for me on their “NEW” RTG software with a no deposit coupon to play with. YAY!

So- what the heck I gave it a go. I didn’t win anything. The no deposit code was just a “SMALL” chip to test the waters with. More like a teaser actually.

Their RTG interface layout is not the same as your normal typical RTG software layout. In fact its layout is very pink and inviting.

I haven’t made a deposit before in this casino. But I do believe that there is a limit on your weekly withdrawals as well as the only withdrawal option being a wire transfer. I will eventually make a deposit - but I would like to have a spin with a decent free chip.

I have found that they don’t offer very big no deposit chips at all. In denominations like $7 or 8 is hardly anything to play with. I find that you have one spin then, twice and three times and before you know it – it’s gone.

Which doesn’t really give me a feel of how the slots pay or if there is a chance that they will pay. That on its own, doesn’t really make me want to jump in and deposit. In fact I find it a bit frustrating and try my best not to be tempted to play these fiddly little chips.

Although, when I do know of their free tournaments , which Desert Nights RTG do have on a regular basis, – I normally have a go – just for the fun of it !

When I find out more – I will definitely be back here and will keep you posted.

reviewed on 05/27/2012

Desert Nights casino is another RTG powered online casino I am going to tell you about! Although they cannot compare with the biggest in the family it was obvious their management has done its utmost to advertise it better! Back in 2010, I was bombarded with e-mails again and again until finally I gave up and became a customer of the casino. Well, as a whole, I cannot describe my stay there as a perfect walk with the beloved in the garden but it was also far better than some nightmares I previously had with RTGs and Rivals! So, the positive things are:
- the good support, especially the live one – fast, accurate and super polite, the e-mail support was always answering my questions within the same day I asked, I got two special offers from the manager himself in return of completing a long and complicated survey, dedicated on improving the support quality. Actually in Desert Nights casino I saw such survey for the first time ever, and such good practices must be noticed!
- The good website – everything is well-arranged and is on the exact place, you can easily find any kind of information you need, super fresh design ideas and beautiful colour scheme(I am also an IT, and always look for such important issues:))
- Reasonable withdrawal times for the standards of a RTG casino. I withdrew there only twice, but never got any problems, the second time the cash out was to my Moneybookers account and I even got the money faster than a withdrawal, issued the same day by a Microgaming casino!
- Very interesting idea of building a loyalty program with astonishing rewards;
The negative features are:
- the company that operates Desert Nights Casino is connected with another casino- Sloto’Cash, which is in my top list of casinos to avoid, although it has changed the Rival clothing and now is RTG! The wolf can change the fur, but the bad nature – never!
- All those tasty bonuses are sticky, and sticky means not cashable or in other words if you use them you are just wasting your time;
- I still dream for the day when a RTG casino will pay faster than a Microgaming casino
- Licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao, and if I have to translate this fact in a simple language, it means that this casino can become a scam at any time without prior notice!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good casino, but always keep your eyes wide opened!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/29/2012

Hello gamblers! Deser nights is a RTG powered casino. I played there only with my no deposit bonus(it was 25$ with x40 wager and x5 max cashout). So i am just downloaded casino from the main site(its look nice and ok). After it i am just redeem my no deposit coupon and everything ok.
First of all, on askgamblers review typed that desert nights have not live chat, but when i played it was there. So i dont know, may be they added it not long ago, or removed it not long ago.
You know, when you playing casino with RTG slots, you have many different choises what to play. All slots are look pretty good, and you can deserve some big win because most of them had jackpots!
So, i am just started with Texas Tycoon, and i am got lucky and can earn there 200$(i played this slot about 30 or 40 min with 0.5 per spin). After it i decided to change slot, because i already win there some good money. So next on my path to money was triton treasure. I love this slot for it free spins, because you can yourself choose number of games, or number of freespins. So i start spinning there with 2$ per spin, and about in hour my balance had 140$ and wagering requirement was clear.
So, i contact live chat with question what i should do to cashout my money. They ask to send me docs them, and also made verification deposit. Ok, all done, I send docs and in 3 days receive email that they need one more utility bill. Oh, ok, i send it too. 3 Days more, all ok, documents approved. I made cashout and waiting 4 days, with no money on my account. No way, i contact live support, and they told that i should call to them for verification. Oh god, why not tell me it earlier? Ok, i contact them, and confirm all my details. 3 days more, and money on account. So total time of withdrawal about 10-12 days, so manyyyyy, i dont like it guys. You should decide play there or not, because if you ask me, i am can play in another RTG casinos who cashout my money much faster.
Alexmou12 for you!

Casino News

View all
December 27, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Rival software has launched a brand new slot game called Silver Unicorn, on the 18th December 2013. A fantastic fairy-tale inspired scenery will ...

Read more

October 04, 2012
by Angelica Mathews

Real Time Gaming has just launched its latest video slot title: Hairway to Heaven. A witty take on the classic tale of Rapunzel, this five-reel slot ...

Read more

September 29, 2012
by David Harrisson

We've been busy working with Desert Nights Casino to come up with a new exclusive offer, and we think we've got something you'll enjoy. If you've ...

Read more