Dash Casino Website

Dash Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.0) and Players Complaints (5.7)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Dash Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Dash Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Dash Casino Reviews from our community

mpane80 reviewed On 09/12/2013

Hello gamblers my next review is for the dash casino. Dash casino is microgaming casino that belongs to the same group of casinos like 32 red. Well by reading the reviews i understand that a lot of people have good opinion about those casinos,mine is really negative. lol. well at Dash casino i deposit only once but to the casinos of this group around 30 times never won anything. To deposit 30 times and never to manage to win is extremely unluckiness , my pay out percentage at dash is 71% at golden lounge is 67% i think and at 32 red is the incredible 78%(wow lucky me),i usually play the same slots the 9 line slots and their are always in loosing mode at this group of casinos.:)Anyways at Dash i deposit 25 euros and i was given another 25 as bonus so i started with 50 ,i usually play minimum 9 cents per spin so i thought i will have a big night in front of me but with 71%payouts it wasnt so big,lol,i started playing agent Jane blonde is a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each ,if you hit the 3 scatters with 9 cents per spin you win 45 cents if you hit 4 scatters 1.80 euros and if you hit all 5 of them you win 45 euros.So i started playing that slot with great unluckiness and the most annoying was that i always got 2 scatters ,a lot of times at the first 2 reels i won the free spins 2 times but my winnings were around 1 euro each time ,every time i had 15 free spins the wild was disappeared ,my bankroll went to 20 ,i change slot and this time i went to play adventure palace that has the same features as agant Jane blond,also that slot was in unlucky mode i was left with around 10 euro at my bankroll and i change again slot this time another 9 line slot ladies nite and i lost all my balance,at least i was expecting to play more time,anyways that was my experience with Dash casino,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 7/10 pay outs 1/10 and cash outs i dont know.Good luck to all the gamblers .Review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Dash casino is a sister casino of 32red casino, i am really like 32red casino, and of course i am playing at dash casino. I will share with you my experience which i had with them yesterday. Everything started from their daily 250$ prize pool freeroll in Avalon game. I play this freerolls everyday in all 4 casinos of 32 red plc. I already playing them probably 30 days every day, and my total winnings from this freespins 100+$. Not bad, as this is free money. Yesterday i get 40$ for avalon tournament, and decide not cashout this 40$, better spend it to play. I start with dolphin coast at 0.50$ bets, this slot are awesome! Just look, it had 1024 lines, it has stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels, and also have wild in 3 reel, wild on 3 reel can multiply your winnings up to x4. So if you get wilds on middle reels + got nice multiplier, your winnings can be big. I play it around 20 spins, and get 3 scatters, which activates 15 freespins with all pictures stacked and wilds on all reels, which are not stacked. Freespins increase my account balace to 65$, and i already start thinking about just withdraw my money, and then made lower deposit with a bonus. I made withdrawal of 65$ which comes to me in 5 minutes after asking live support agent speed up my withdrawal, then i made deposit of 30$ with 50% reload bonus, which give me 45$ to play with. And of course like always i am made stupid thing and go to this jackpot dark knight, which kill me at 0.30$ bets even without giving a chance to win jackpot. But there was still 35$ for free, thank you dash casino!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about dash casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A++
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/29/2013

Hihoooo!? Dash casino is a part of 32red casinos group, which i personally think best download microgaming casinos. I obviosly can not just move away from such casino and great 100% bonus, so deposit 60$ and start with tomb raider slot. Usually i did not play this slot, but this time i decide to try it. No luck there, and with 100$ left i switch to hitman, you know most time hitman suck your money and you lost, but once i have a nice 500 x total bet, with 3 expanded wilds. Also bonus game in this slot can pay lot of money, but it is hard to trigger it, and for me it is always pay crap. But i try this a bit, and with the same balance left slot. After it i decide to see deck the halls. It is not winter, but why not to try christmas theme slot? Got freespins early, and boost balance to 150$. After it i think something like( today my day on winter slots, so go to santa wild ride man!). I like this slot because i like all slots with 243+ lines, and also it has 3 different freespins to choose. I hit 3 scatters, choose first freespins, but it pays crap. Okay, time for league of fortunes. This slot has 1024 lines(i repeat. 1024 lines!) , stacked wilds ,and freespins with x5 multiplier. If you hit in freespins 5 reels of wilds...Dude, you will be rich, very rich. Unfortunately i never see 5 wilds there, but may be you will see it, if see, please post screenshot i want to see it. I play at 1$ bets, and withing a hour it kills my bankroll without freespins. I hit 2 scatters probably 100 or 200 times, but this third scatter does not want to come to me. Anyway, i have a great time.
If you never play at dash casino and join it, what will you get? 1)amazing and cool support 2) nice bonuses, but not so many as we, players, want 3)lightning fast cashouts. You need anything else? I think no, recommend this casino to you my gamblers!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

szirtisas reviewed On 06/18/2013

Hello my next review from Dash casino:
In the past I registered here because they are an excellent casino, they use microgaming software and part of the 32red group (this affiliate almost trusted like the casino rewards group). They always offer some outstanding match bonuses and some free spins.
When I’m played here first they homepage is amazed me, it is well designed and arranged. I was read they promotion section where you can found all of the deposit bonus details, they don’t hide anything in their terms and conditions. It clearly sees they don’t want to find excuses when they need to pay (of course if you not break the rules). So I saw if I deposit 50 euro I can get 100% match bonus up to 50 euro with 30x wagering requirements. They also write the max bet per spin is 6.25 euro (I never ever saw any microgaming casino who tell about the maximum bet until they void your winnings because you played higher bet then you can, so they are fair).
After I knew everything from it I deposited 50 euro from my neteller account, I already saw I didn’t need to contact with the support to get the bonus because it is automatically. After I deposited I get my match bonus instantly. So I had 100 euro with 30x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 3000 euro before cash out.
I went to the mad hatters and played with 1.2 euro per spin. This time I had some luck and after I played down 20 euro I get the free spins. It was very amazing, I won 237 euro from the free spins, I never won a large amount like that on this machine. I continues the play at that slot for hours. Finally when I reached the 200 euro I realized I made my wagering requirements, so I made a cash out from 200 euro. After I made withdrawal they contacted me by e-mail and asked my documents to verify me. I sent them everything then they pay me out within 2 days. I will be play here!
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/10/2013

Dash Casino appears to be part of the famous brand called 32red group. This Microgaming casino has a dark look almost representing a graphite fiber well known as Carbon Fiber. Looking into this website is like looking inside a modified car. The deal with Dash casino is it's much from the one of 32red. A dark sharper look versus 32red's hot red colours. No setup or colours of Dash casino can beat the great promotions of 32red however. Dash casino only provides a 100% up to $50 so if I wanted to handle $100 in bonus credits from my $100 deposit then I would get less in credits. A positive and negative on both parties where less bonus means less wagering and more bonuses mean longer & better bets and in reverse meaning from the two. For Dash casino I had a choice to take their 100% because I took the amazing first deposit promotion on 32red and make a few deposits more after. According to one of live support's helpful operators, technically the welcome bonuses across the group can only be taken one bonus per person but since they were considerate in giving me the bonus for my $50 deposit it became credited to my account. It is the past deposits made on 32red that allowed them this request. Should I try to claim the bonus with only a single deposit on 32red for the purpose of their promotion this would be bonus abuse. Usually in claiming bonuses in a row maybe considered bonus abusing. I appreciate chat for granting my bonus. The Vegas partner lounge group would not be this accommodating. I handled the $50 in bonuses very well tackling it using my best judgement in placing medium sized bets. The winning slots for me in giving out winnings were Starscape and Dino Might! I can safety say luck made it easy for me. I'm lucky to collect $140.35 from Dash casino. From the looks of their casino name they should consider "Cash Casino". A good 9 out of 10 for Dash casino!

goldenmember reviewed On 05/28/2013

Dash casino is very well designed and looks the part but it is not that generous in terms of its bonuses. It is part of the 32 red group, who are also very stingy with their bonus offers, but they do have a very playable casino to make up for it. They have over 400 different games, plenty of slot games and they are very pretty looking from the outset too. I only deposited a small amount and ignored their paltry deposit bonus to see if I could get anywhere by playing their slots. The first game that I decided to go and try was battlestar galactica. The music is good for a short while at least and really gets you into the groove of playing – just do not expect too much action because microgaming slots tend to be slots where you dump your money in – you either get very little or you get a lot. When I played unfortuantely it was not to be my night – so I moved onto bust the bank which is another very good looking game. I had slightly better luck playing it – it is a very slow game but I got a safe bonus which gave me some winning money which I was happy with. O continued to play and I was quite happy to see that I won by just hitting a single paying symbol! I wasn't quite sure how it worked but I was quite happy with that as well. As I made my way to the exit I decided just to have a look at their newest blackjack game called European blackjack – however it didn't seem to be too different after I had played a couple of hands. All in all, the casino is pretty nice to play in, and you can withdraw your money almost instantly. If they had some better bonuses then I would be much happier, but I can still say that its a solid 7.5.10.

FCR reviewed On 04/29/2013

I’ve heard of Dash Casino before, and knew a little bit about its good reputation. Ask Gamblers game me the occasion to try it by myself and judge it appropriately.
Dash Casino is powered by Microgaming, the word’s largest provider of online gaming software, and also the best in my opinion.
The website is entirely black, softened with some grey, and embellished with a touch of bright colors like red and yellow.
As usual, my first stop was the promotions page. Dash Casino is offering a bonus of 100% match up to $50. That means, to claim the Welcome Bonus, the minimum deposit amount is €50 and then you can ask for a 100% match which would then give you $100 to play with. These are among the lowest bonuses in the market and this is the main defect of the casino. However, at Dash Casino, the bonus isn’t automatically credited to your account, you have to claim it. This fact demonstrates clearly that this casino is well-intentioned.
I am not much a bonus player, so I deposited my own money and decided to start off with slots. I played Hitman then Tomb Raider2. My balance soared and plummeted like a yo-yo many times. Next, I elected to play some hands at Blackjack and won about $55. I wisely resigned myself to quit and ask for a withdrawal.
Dash Casino has an amazing customer support whether by email or live chat. They are welcoming, efficient, and you can count on them in case you encounter any technical or banking problem.
I received my money 4 working days after I claimed it. In fact, for withdrawal via VISA they process them within 24 hours, then you just need to allow 3 to 5 working days for your bank to process the transaction.
Dash casino is safe and secured. These are the most important criterions for an online casino, and people who are well-versed in online casino circles would certainly agree with me. 8,5/10 for Dash Casino!

Irine reviewed On 04/26/2013

Dash casino is powered by microgaming and based on my researched it is a sister casino of 32red casino and it has been no have bad reputations in microgamings casinos. Ok let me explained and tell my experienced when i claimed their offered $50 when you first deposit, they dont like to give money for free how this looks and how this work. Player deposited any amount minimum of 30 i think then they will give you $50 but in order to cashout you need to wager it 30 times.

Then after that i deposited $30 i played the video slot called "Steam Punk Heroes" although it is a odd video that crated since 2012 not so odd :) i played that because of good graphics and featured bonus, I don't judge their video slot their because microgaming powered casino is my 2nd favorite software and i am okay with their slots that is my focused when it comes to microgaming slots.his hundred plus your 25 must be also wagered 30x times before you make a withdrawal.What makes Steam punk heroes is fine slot better than the other unfair and rogue slots and casino, i played that the better slot games selection they let you play in that deposit promotion.There are some fine slot games like hitman,mad hatters with 30 lines,big kahuna and loaded.I almost played them all but my focused it Steam punk heroes and hitman and i managed to complete promotion successfully the wagering requirements what i mean. When i transferred my legt credits $173 i had to fulfill the left $125 wagering i only knew that i fulfilled it precisely :( it's okay so i decided to play again the hitman and i completed the wagering and the left credit sis decreased by $42 a total of $131 approximately and decided to cashout takes 2 business days.

This casino is fine at all and they are labeled green us bar i don't know what it's called but when i researched about it you can trust them when it comes to your money. GUARRANTED!! All players i am not sure :) know that when casino is not good or rouge it is based on their experienced first and the second one is blogging and i am recommeding this casino because of good reputations.

I rated this casino 8/10 over all a good microgaming casino.

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Dash Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.9 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favorite and I think it is the best one.
The casino’s website is pretty nice I believe. It is all black, but still it is not too simple. Thumbs up for it! You can play by downloading the software, through Flash (so, online) and from your mobile phone.
So far so good. When I clicked on the promotions button the casino instantly let me down. They offer a bonus of 100% up to 50$. Fifty euros!!! It is by far the worst promotion I ever heard of.
I am not comfortable with playing on the casino’s website, since I always have some issues and the website sometimes freezes, so I downloaded the software.
I decided to deposit 20 euros, because usually I do not trust such small casinos with my money. Plus, I have the feeling that I never win at such casinos.
I played my usuals. First, it was Avalon, which always gives me high winnings. Now, it was not so generous, so I lost almost all my money. I changed the slot to Isis, where I won a bit but not so much that I could withdraw anything.
I am a bit disappointed to be honest, even though I was expecting this to happen.
My conclusion is that the casino does not deserve a shot or any money.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 4/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

Only after playing here I did realised that this is the sister casino of the 32Red Casino.
While it's not a bad casino the promotions are very generous which is probably making
Dash Casino to a better known Online Casino than the 32red. Like some other Microgaming
powered casino my bonus money converts in real money as i played much and wagered about
640 euro in a firstly gaming round which had taken time of 2 hours and after a little
break i just had played over 3 hours again.I did used to deposit an amount of 20 euro
with a 100 percent Bonus on top. They also offer, what they call a "Quick cash bonus
system" which sounds good because you are not bound to any wagering and can request a
withdrawal at any time but by forfeiting your bonus money that has not yet been
converted. This gets a bit tricky and confusing – or at least to me anyway. I wouldn't
say don't play here but i am meaning just be prepared to read T&C's very carefully and
spend time figuring it out.
I really like the Microgamings cause you got here the chance to take a big win back to
home. It makes really fun to play in here , you can choose between flash and download
part of the casino.
In this casino i had luck on slots Where i dont win in the other Microgaming casinos. I
don't know why but i realised this very hardly. And i decided to play that which i would
never play in a Microgaming casino like great Gryffn Big Kahuna , tomb raider and the
other great slots. I was really Up beamed cause the bonus rounds had flashed me really
hard. The user verification was made in 3 days. A withdrawal i just dont had made cause i
broke the Wagering and my Money went to zero ,but the fun was really on my side . I would
say that this casino is one of the good guys and that you can play here safely. Best
regards your chris

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello, dash casino is microgaming powered casino, and it also sister casino of 32 red. I registered there, but live support told me that i cant take first deposit bonus, because i already get it in 32red. Not a problem, i made 50$ deposit , and start my way with supe it up slot. It was funny ride, i get 4 scatters, and it is 30 freespins at x6 multiplier, my bet was 0.75$, so i win 150$ = x 200 total bet in this free spins. After it i decided to win a big jackpot, and open the dark knight slot. I play it with 0.90$ bet, and its eat my 100$ very fast. I am missing LOTR slot, i know that LOTR is the same as The Dark Knght, but i love LOTR so much, come on microgaming, return LOTR, players want it. So, with 60$ left i got to break da bank again, because i still never see 5 diamonds or 5 wilds, grind it at 0.45$ bet, and in freespins get five aces with wild, this boost my balance to 100$, and i leave slot. With 100$ i decided to try deck of the halls, christmas themed slot, but made around 20 spins, and decided that its cold. So i switched to thunderstruck 2, and there playing 0.9$ per bet. I hit freespins very fast, and with 5x multiplier get nice win and also retriger. I request cashout of 300$ and also left 20$ to spend on something in casino. I request to flush wihtdrawal in live chat, and money comes in few minutes:
Here is my marks:
Software: 9/10 for my second favorite software
Bonuses: 0/10 i cant take bonuses because take it on 32red
Support: very helpful and nice 10/10
Cashouts: 10/10 super fast.
Total: 8.5/10 I better choose 32red, because there i can take bonuses and promos. But in all the rest things, dash casino is a very nice casino, with excellent support, and fast cashouts. Safe and nice place to play.

Icymod reviewed On 02/12/2013

Currently Dash Casino and 32Red are both in the 32RED group so you would know these casino are much than awesome!!!! With Dash casino I have hit a couple of great wins, but not just any win but more solely on the type of win that gives you five of a kind on the highest paying symbols as well as scatters. As I made a deposit of $60 and played with my own money I decided to rake some dough by going into a video slot called Break Da Bank Again. It is a 9 payline 10 coin videoslot that contains your usual 10, J, Q, K and A, Gold coins, Gold bars, Cheques, money stacks and the highest of them all the Blue Sapphire!!!! For about 20 minutes into this Luxury themed video slot I managed to snag some huge wins ranging from $10 to about $25 as I was betting on 10 coins (or max) while under the $0.02 setting so my bet is doubled to $1.80 per spin. Just when this was the only thing I would get it gets even better. Not only did I trigger the Break Da Bank Free Spins for 4 scatters but within the Free Spins I received a Gigantic payout by getting 4 Break Da bank Wilds in a row which during Free Spins multiplies any wins by 25x and connecting it with the Sapphire on the 5th reel within the 9th payline. The Sapphire symbol which is worth 1500 coins got multiplied by the 25x wilds so it became 37500 coins!!! The Video Slot started alarming while mini sapphires and white diamonds came flying out of the Video slot!! I could not believe my eyes when this happened. My payout became over $2000 since I switched my coin size to $0.02. Marvelous marvelous video slot got me all up in Joy! It is an incredible feeling!!! For all you new players and existing players alike anything can happen in a casino, you just have to expect to be lucky!!! For my score it is a 20/10 for everything, the wins, deposits, payouts, support everything!!! I'm just extremely excited to tell you all about this!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/26/2012

I stumbled across Dash casino quite a while back now, I cant remember how I actually found it because to be honest with you I had never heard of it before and don’t see it being promoted or advertised anywhere unless your specifically searching for it. I was quite surprised to learn from their home page that this casino is actually part of 32 Red casino. With 32 Red being so popular I don’t know why this one goes so unknown, well it is to me anyway. It is this that brought me to make my first deposit here. I have had some nice wins at 32 Red casino, so I know it is definitely possible here. I wasn’t blown away by their promotions mind, very slim on the ground indeed, I was beginning to see maybe why this casino was in 32 Red's shadow. But never the less the only promotion I was really interested and that mattered to me at the time was their welcome bonus which was 100% deposit match up to a maximum of £50 on a minimum of £20. No waiting around here for your bonus money it is credited to your account instantly with your deposit. It then comes with a wagering requirement of 30 times. The bonus money then converts into real money as you progress through the wagering in £10 increments, quite a lot of Micro Gaming casinos do it this way, I personally find it very confusing, and what makes it even more confusing is they have something called 'Quick cash bonus system', basically where you are not bound to any wagering and can request a withdrawal at any time but by forfeiting your bonus money that has not yet been converted. Sounds confusing...it is. I am not going to try and explain because I still don’t fully understand it myself lol...if you are considering making a deposit here I suggest giving their terms and conditions a good read through first, don’t matter how many times I read them its all double Dutch to me.:-)

As expected (from someone belonging to 32Red) this is a great place to try and gamble your money. I wouldn’t say the slots pay out as much as 32 Red, but catch it on the right day and you might be lucky.

ValDes reviewed On 05/10/2012

Dash casino is also a member of the 32 Red Plc. Company, which is well known and is considered to be one of the most reputable and trustworthy in the world of online gambling! Although Dash casino is the so called ”little brother” in the group it also maintains the same high standards of service and support! Actually I got wonderful experience there, and despite the fact that it is the smallest member of the 32 Red group, I managed to win some decent money exactly there! It all started when I joined them and decided to use their welcome offer – 100% match up to 50 credits. I contacted the live support asking them is this bonus automatic and how long does it take to be credited in my balance, and they offered me to deposit 100, instead of 50 and to get 75 bonus, instead of 50. It seemed as a really good proposal to me and I used it. So, 175$ in my balance gave me enough confidence and this time the chase of the perfect spin in my personal best Microgaming slot – Thunderstruck II, began form 0.60 bet per spin, instead of the usual 0.30. And with the astonishing luck I had those days it was not a surprise that I managed to clear my bonus very soon and my balance was above 400$. I tried several other games, but none of them appeared to be so successful for me, as it was TSII, so I returned to it again and the game continued with higher bets and even higher expectations! Well, I got some wonderful spins, but when my balance increased to 650$ I got scared not to lose them all, as it has happened so many times before (and after :)) and I made my first withdrawal for 600$. In just less than a day and a half I received my money in the Moneybookers account! Really perfect security and finance department - that is all I can say about this guys! I still use to play there from time to time, but I have never withdrew even a cent anymore! Maybe more good times are coming?! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Really good Microgaming powered casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Dash Casino is one of the most prominent online casinos in the world. As part of the 32Red group, they are held in high esteem by the gaming community at large. The casino uses Microgaming software to power their games, and they hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Sadly US players cannot register here at this time.

Games

Because Dash Casino uses Microgaming software, they offer a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Dash Casino offers one of the biggest in the industry. From the action-packed world of Tomb Raider II to the customizable MySlot game, there's plenty of spinning action to be had. Numerous classic slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

Those who want a little table game action have a wide assortment of games to choose from at Dash Casino. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Poker Pursuit, as well as many more. Each comes with top-notch graphical quality and a whole selection of bet sizes.

For video poker lovers, Dash Casino has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Deuces Wild to SupaJax. Players can enjoy these variants in three ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Dash Casino hasn't earned its acclaim just because it uses Microgaming games. Their support team is certainly one of the best in the industry. Players with any kind of concern, question, or feedback can get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds through 24/7 live chat. Players from the UK, Canada, Singapore, and Japan can use a toll-free phone number to speak to a representative (all other countries must use a tolled international phone). Dash Casino also offers numerous email addresses for different types of inquiries. They even offer a postal address! Altogether, Dash Casino is one of the easiest casinos in the world to get in touch with.

Security and Fairness

Dash Casino meets our standards for keeping players safe. Their security system begins with 128-bit SSL encryption. This industry-standard technology obscures all personal data and makes it impossible for strangers to obtain anything you send to Dash Casino for the purposes of verification, registration, or deposits/withdrawals. They then use an ironclad firewall on their storage server to block out intruders.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you can rest assured that Dash Casino deals a perfectly random game. The independent auditors at eCogra have taken the task of performing randomness tests on Dash Casino each month. Their findings are published and can be read by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the site. The report includes the payout percentages for the month, as well as a certificate of fairness.

Pros

  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • Part of the 32Red group
  • Whole range of support options, including 24/7 live chat, email, phone, and post
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Guaranteed fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Players outside of the UK, Canada, Japan, and Singapore cannot use toll-free phone

Details

Official Website: www.dashcasino.com

Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Trustly, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Denmark, Hong Kong, South Africa, Turkey, United States, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.73%

Established: 2006

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: no limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 1-3 days;Bank transfers - 2-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 4-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: yes

Contact Dash Casino

Owner: 32Red Plc

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: +350 43981
General Information: +350 49396
Toll Free General Information: (866) 902-0499

Affiliate Program: 32Red Affiliates

If you liked Dash Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites