Dash Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Dash Casino is one of the most prominent online casinos in the world. As part of the 32Red group, they are held in high esteem by the gaming community at large. The casino uses Microgaming software to power their games, and they hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Sadly US players cannot register here at this time.

Games

Because Dash Casino uses Microgaming software, they offer a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Dash Casino offers one of the biggest in the industry. From the action-packed world of Tomb Raider II to the customizable MySlot game, there's plenty of spinning action to be had. Numerous classic slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

Those who want a little table game action have a wide assortment of games to choose from at Dash Casino. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Poker Pursuit, as well as many more. Each comes with top-notch graphical quality and a whole selection of bet sizes.

For video poker lovers, Dash Casino has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Deuces Wild to SupaJax. Players can enjoy these variants in three ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Dash Casino hasn't earned its acclaim just because it uses Microgaming games. Their support team is certainly one of the best in the industry. Players with any kind of concern, question, or feedback can get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds through 24/7 live chat. Players from the UK, Canada, Singapore, and Japan can use a toll-free phone number to speak to a representative (all other countries must use a tolled international phone). Dash Casino also offers numerous email addresses for different types of inquiries. They even offer a postal address! Altogether, Dash Casino is one of the easiest casinos in the world to get in touch with.

Security and Fairness

Dash Casino meets our standards for keeping players safe. Their security system begins with 128-bit SSL encryption. This industry-standard technology obscures all personal data and makes it impossible for strangers to obtain anything you send to Dash Casino for the purposes of verification, registration, or deposits/withdrawals. They then use an ironclad firewall on their storage server to block out intruders.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you can rest assured that Dash Casino deals a perfectly random game. The independent auditors at eCogra have taken the task of performing randomness tests on Dash Casino each month. Their findings are published and can be read by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the site. The report includes the payout percentages for the month, as well as a certificate of fairness.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £50
W.R: 30xd
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Dash Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
19 hours
Average Response
19 hours
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I was playing on this site then logged out when I went to log back in my account was closed I asked live help and e mailed support and still no reason ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/19/2014

Dash casino has a great visual appearance, which I found it different from other online casinos. It is smooth and easy on the eye. I got the sign up bonus instantly unlike other casinos in which you have to contact to the customer support. I made my first and only cash out recently and the service was remarkable. The cash out was quick and painless.
I came to know that Dash casino is sort of a sister casino to 32red casino but I found it better from 32 red casino in all respects. The 24/7 service it provides and the customer support it has is better than other casinos.
I usually rate the casino by the quality of the slot games it possess and I had good experience in playing the slots in Dash casino. Dash casino also uses microgaming software which is very common nowadays most of the casinos use this but still I am bit comfortable in playing on this interface. And even microgaming software a large variety of games.
As I said I am slot lover and I started with Immortal romance slot it had a really interesting way to award the free spins. And luckily I unlocked the Amber chamber and got 10 free spins. I was playing with a very low bet of $0.30. Tomb raider 2 was my next choice although I had a good time but it was bad choice in monetary terms. The slot has great graphics which is a priority thing for me. I lost my $32 in playing this slot and it was all the money I had deposited from my skrill account.
So I had good experience in playing the two slots won few in the first game but lost much in the second slot I tried.
I would rate the Dash Casino as 9/10.

reviewed on 07/05/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
Dash Casino ,well another Micogaming Casino,which we cant say anything else ,because they look all the same,have the same games,which unfortunately they should some other softwares like Netent games to be complet,well thats my opinion.The diference between all this Microgaming casinos is do we trust them and how fast they are in theirs payout.

Since this casino is sister casino to 32 Red Casino,which by me is number 1 the leader of the trusted Microgaming casinos,so yes I do trust Dash Casino.Well me being hunter of nodeposit free spins or offers,I couldnt find any,so the next step was to deposit here ,because I liked to try their games.I did downloaded theirs software ,finished it with the sign up process and before I did deposit I asked the support,which are great one,will I be eligible for the 100% welcome bonus.

Since I got green light on welcome offer I only made one small deposit of 30$,so together with the bonus I was playing with 60$.Fist I wanted to try the Immortal Romance slot ,but after 20 spins I was getting nothing I changed the slot and started to play Big Break game.This game has really surprised me because I was getting the bonus round many times and have won around 174$,which was not bad balance and I was on good way to wager the bonus.

I was playing with 1.20$ per bet,but since my balance was solid I raised the bet to 2.40$ per bet ,but I guess my luck changed and I started to get empty or very low winnings.I was playing for a while and then I realised that I spend the money and left with only 17$ .I changed the game ,,hoping I will do something again with the Immortal Romance ,but not this time.I finished my playing here ,well I might lost all the money ,but I had good time.So far I only got 2 deposits here and so far didnt cashed out from them.I like this casino and will be depositing here again.Good Luck!

reviewed on 06/21/2014

This site is very nice and famous but they have a lot of clauses and
restrictions while i was trying for the wager because they have put a
restriction on bet size but I like their transparency and how they
have made it all clear and have no intent of troubling us later on.
100% match up bonus is offered to the new player who joins as a cash
player. Micro gaming is the platform that is providing us with the
games on this site. I received the bonus in my account without asking
for it and the bonus balance is deducted only when your cash balance
is over. And you cannot withdraw the bonus amount unless you have met
the wager which is 30 times. I started with the tomb raider slot which
is a 15 pay line slot and i always start with minimum bet size and
first like to get an idea about the game and know how the game works
and responses. One thing Dash casino has which no other has and it is
the the way they have made this site and it is the most attractive
site amongst all. Their interface is very nice and fast and it has
also been very highly ranked on the site which is something they
deserve. They have a live chat system and i have played with 32 red
casinos and they have been successful in keeping its name and have not
let them down. 9 pay lines slots are very nice and one can get going
with them because i found it better than other slots and enjoyed a lot
playing hot shot slots and break da bank again which is a must try
game if you are a slot lover. Even hough i could not cash he bonus
amount i had quite a fun playing with cash. I would give them 8.5 out
of 10 because did not like video poker (ALL American poker).

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hi to all the ask gamblers members.Dash casino is an online gaming platform with latest technology of micro gaming software included in that.it has various games in it like world of tomb rider 2,cyber stud poker,baccarat,craps etc. i really enjoyed playing here firstly i tried slots in free play mode so that i can have clue how tight or loose slots are.What i basically found out that they are more of loose as when some they payout on wild features in burst the bank and good girl bad girl they pay huge even on good for penny slot players like me.

After going through all the slots i deposited 20$ using my skrill wallet and tried my luck on slots which i liked the most which are tomb raider 2,burst the bank spinning making minimum bet on manual spinning mode but things didnt workout well and i lost my deposit within fraction of minutes.Even though i have applied for match bonus but it deposit dint stayed for long.But i really enjoyed playing the slots as well as the table games ..its customer service is the best in casino world as they provide 24/7 live chat video service to help you in any manner .

This is one of the few casinos where i never had to go to the support team and that is how efficiently they have developed this site and the room is very user friendly and i do not think there will be any problem in understanding the games. I also loved playing video poker and other side games such as sratch games.i will be surely trying my luck again here when i got some extra recrectional funds.i gave it a overall rating of 8/10 for experience and in terms of software 10/10..just give it a try and you might just get luucky

reviewed on 05/29/2014

This Casino is a sub division of the famous 32 Red Casino and i was pretty sure as this belongs to the 32 Red Casino group, it would be quite good and trustworthy.

So, when i started playing, there was nothing new as this Casino also offers Micro gaming software platform like many others do. But this software has the biggest name in online casino gaming. Also, another drawback according to me is that that Dash Casino does not offer a mobile version. :/ Probably one of the only few things about them is their home page which looks really good!

The thing that attracted me to this Casino is the policy of them having no withdrawal limit but once i was done playing and wanted to cash out the money (i tried Neteller), i faced a lot of trouble. The support team didn't prove to be very helpful. I tried contacting them several times regarding the problem but all in vain.I do not understand why casinos stop replying back to us when we have to withdraw money. So finally after a week and a half, i got the money in my account. No matter how positive people review their experience playing here in this Casino, for me it was a below average experience. I would definitely reconsider playing again here and also won’t recommend it to my friends. Loved free spins but could not do much with it. Micro gaming has good slot games but that good table which is the only drawback about this software.

I seriously recommend the Casino to work on their support team in order to reap better comments from the players and also look into the matters and problems of the players soon if they face any trouble (like I did).

I would rate Dash Casino a 4 out of 10 because of their poor player satisfaction.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

Dash casino is sister casino of 32 red group, and since i believe 32red casino is one of the best online casino, of course i try all casinos in their group, but only once, just take SUB's and this all, why deposit in 4 casinos while i can deposit only on 32red casino.
Dash casino using microgaming software, and nowadays this is not such great thing, but i like casinos which can be downloaded, this guarantee to me gameplay without any problems. Dash casino offer me 100% SUB, and i was happy to take it.
First of all i checked with live chat, did this ok to take bonuses across all their network, and i was glad to see reply that it is ok. Also i can't not say good words about their live chat, 24/7 working, and they always amazing, kind, and happy to help, best support i ever see(probably betat and guts only can fight on this field with them).
I made deposit 30$ and open thunderstruck II game, because i like second feature on this game, while on immortal romance i like 4, and achieve 2 bonus game is easier than last. I played at 0.60 bets, and lost all. I did not managed to trigger freespins at least once, but when i had 10$ left comes thor and wildstorm, but to my dissapoint he make only one reel wild, fifht, and i won 0. This is why they call this game high variance, no?
Also few words about their freeroll tournament, which run everyday with 250$ prize pool. You can play this tournament from all their brands, and i already won it few times, so i suggest you join this fun with a chance to win some free money on your account. Usually there are around 600 people playing, chances to win not so great, but this is just for free, why not?
Dash casino is amazing brand from 32red PLC, i rate it with 9 stars, one of the best online casino so far.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!
I decided to give Dash Casino a try, because it's closely related to another casino I played in, which is 32Red Casino. My experience with 32Red casino was 9/10, and this casino serves as as proof to their loyality.

Before I get into my personal experience , I'd like to firstly go over some Pros and Cons regarding this casino, so you may get an insight of what to expect from this casino. (The look, not included,because tastes vary on this topic )

Pros
- Very high rating in the online gaming world ( 10/10 ))
-Microgaming software ( which in terms, might not be YOUR favorite, but still offers a large variety of games for you to choose from )
- Decent amount of payment and deposit methods
- Downloadable and instant play version of the casino
- Overall good prior experience with the casino ( you may not consider this as a pro, though )
- Huge loyal sistem of players

Cons

-Does not offer mobile version of the game ( which is odd, since it's a highly ranke dcasino )
- Some issues, which in terms were resolved, but still

My experience with casino includes me clicking through every ( not literally) slot and game, trying what I see fit and fun, and I have to say, no lag, no issues and lots and lots of money loses! hehe
My bets were minimal, so it was a looong testing phase, but in the end, no money whatsoever.
I wasn't sad or frustrated though, it's a very dedicated casino with a large player base, and when it comes to withdrawing I have no worries at all. I'm sure everything will be very smooth when the time comes.

You should honestly give this casino a try, if you're looking for a scam-free and fun casino to play in and waste your money in!

For me , it was a fun experience, playing was fluent, registration proceedure was a breeze, large selection of games, huge playerbase, Microgaming software (huge +) and an overall well deserved grade of 8/10. Give it a try, you wont regret it!

reviewed on 09/12/2013

Hello gamblers my next review is for the dash casino. Dash casino is microgaming casino that belongs to the same group of casinos like 32 red. Well by reading the reviews i understand that a lot of people have good opinion about those casinos,mine is really negative. lol. well at Dash casino i deposit only once but to the casinos of this group around 30 times never won anything. To deposit 30 times and never to manage to win is extremely unluckiness , my pay out percentage at dash is 71% at golden lounge is 67% i think and at 32 red is the incredible 78%(wow lucky me),i usually play the same slots the 9 line slots and their are always in loosing mode at this group of casinos.:)Anyways at Dash i deposit 25 euros and i was given another 25 as bonus so i started with 50 ,i usually play minimum 9 cents per spin so i thought i will have a big night in front of me but with 71%payouts it wasnt so big,lol,i started playing agent Jane blonde is a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each ,if you hit the 3 scatters with 9 cents per spin you win 45 cents if you hit 4 scatters 1.80 euros and if you hit all 5 of them you win 45 euros.So i started playing that slot with great unluckiness and the most annoying was that i always got 2 scatters ,a lot of times at the first 2 reels i won the free spins 2 times but my winnings were around 1 euro each time ,every time i had 15 free spins the wild was disappeared ,my bankroll went to 20 ,i change slot and this time i went to play adventure palace that has the same features as agant Jane blond,also that slot was in unlucky mode i was left with around 10 euro at my bankroll and i change again slot this time another 9 line slot ladies nite and i lost all my balance,at least i was expecting to play more time,anyways that was my experience with Dash casino,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 7/10 pay outs 1/10 and cash outs i dont know.Good luck to all the gamblers .Review Arestis 80:)

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Dash casino is a sister casino of 32red casino, i am really like 32red casino, and of course i am playing at dash casino. I will share with you my experience which i had with them yesterday. Everything started from their daily 250$ prize pool freeroll in Avalon game. I play this freerolls everyday in all 4 casinos of 32 red plc. I already playing them probably 30 days every day, and my total winnings from this freespins 100+$. Not bad, as this is free money. Yesterday i get 40$ for avalon tournament, and decide not cashout this 40$, better spend it to play. I start with dolphin coast at 0.50$ bets, this slot are awesome! Just look, it had 1024 lines, it has stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels, and also have wild in 3 reel, wild on 3 reel can multiply your winnings up to x4. So if you get wilds on middle reels + got nice multiplier, your winnings can be big. I play it around 20 spins, and get 3 scatters, which activates 15 freespins with all pictures stacked and wilds on all reels, which are not stacked. Freespins increase my account balace to 65$, and i already start thinking about just withdraw my money, and then made lower deposit with a bonus. I made withdrawal of 65$ which comes to me in 5 minutes after asking live support agent speed up my withdrawal, then i made deposit of 30$ with 50% reload bonus, which give me 45$ to play with. And of course like always i am made stupid thing and go to this jackpot dark knight, which kill me at 0.30$ bets even without giving a chance to win jackpot. But there was still 35$ for free, thank you dash casino!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about dash casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A++
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihoooo!? Dash casino is a part of 32red casinos group, which i personally think best download microgaming casinos. I obviosly can not just move away from such casino and great 100% bonus, so deposit 60$ and start with tomb raider slot. Usually i did not play this slot, but this time i decide to try it. No luck there, and with 100$ left i switch to hitman, you know most time hitman suck your money and you lost, but once i have a nice 500 x total bet, with 3 expanded wilds. Also bonus game in this slot can pay lot of money, but it is hard to trigger it, and for me it is always pay crap. But i try this a bit, and with the same balance left slot. After it i decide to see deck the halls. It is not winter, but why not to try christmas theme slot? Got freespins early, and boost balance to 150$. After it i think something like( today my day on winter slots, so go to santa wild ride man!). I like this slot because i like all slots with 243+ lines, and also it has 3 different freespins to choose. I hit 3 scatters, choose first freespins, but it pays crap. Okay, time for league of fortunes. This slot has 1024 lines(i repeat. 1024 lines!) , stacked wilds ,and freespins with x5 multiplier. If you hit in freespins 5 reels of wilds...Dude, you will be rich, very rich. Unfortunately i never see 5 wilds there, but may be you will see it, if see, please post screenshot i want to see it. I play at 1$ bets, and withing a hour it kills my bankroll without freespins. I hit 2 scatters probably 100 or 200 times, but this third scatter does not want to come to me. Anyway, i have a great time.
If you never play at dash casino and join it, what will you get? 1)amazing and cool support 2) nice bonuses, but not so many as we, players, want 3)lightning fast cashouts. You need anything else? I think no, recommend this casino to you my gamblers!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

reviewed on 06/18/2013

Hello my next review from Dash casino:
In the past I registered here because they are an excellent casino, they use microgaming software and part of the 32red group (this affiliate almost trusted like the casino rewards group). They always offer some outstanding match bonuses and some free spins.
When I’m played here first they homepage is amazed me, it is well designed and arranged. I was read they promotion section where you can found all of the deposit bonus details, they don’t hide anything in their terms and conditions. It clearly sees they don’t want to find excuses when they need to pay (of course if you not break the rules). So I saw if I deposit 50 euro I can get 100% match bonus up to 50 euro with 30x wagering requirements. They also write the max bet per spin is 6.25 euro (I never ever saw any microgaming casino who tell about the maximum bet until they void your winnings because you played higher bet then you can, so they are fair).
After I knew everything from it I deposited 50 euro from my neteller account, I already saw I didn’t need to contact with the support to get the bonus because it is automatically. After I deposited I get my match bonus instantly. So I had 100 euro with 30x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 3000 euro before cash out.
I went to the mad hatters and played with 1.2 euro per spin. This time I had some luck and after I played down 20 euro I get the free spins. It was very amazing, I won 237 euro from the free spins, I never won a large amount like that on this machine. I continues the play at that slot for hours. Finally when I reached the 200 euro I realized I made my wagering requirements, so I made a cash out from 200 euro. After I made withdrawal they contacted me by e-mail and asked my documents to verify me. I sent them everything then they pay me out within 2 days. I will be play here!
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/10/2013

Dash Casino appears to be part of the famous brand called 32red group. This Microgaming casino has a dark look almost representing a graphite fiber well known as Carbon Fiber. Looking into this website is like looking inside a modified car. The deal with Dash casino is it's much from the one of 32red. A dark sharper look versus 32red's hot red colours. No setup or colours of Dash casino can beat the great promotions of 32red however. Dash casino only provides a 100% up to $50 so if I wanted to handle $100 in bonus credits from my $100 deposit then I would get less in credits. A positive and negative on both parties where less bonus means less wagering and more bonuses mean longer & better bets and in reverse meaning from the two. For Dash casino I had a choice to take their 100% because I took the amazing first deposit promotion on 32red and make a few deposits more after. According to one of live support's helpful operators, technically the welcome bonuses across the group can only be taken one bonus per person but since they were considerate in giving me the bonus for my $50 deposit it became credited to my account. It is the past deposits made on 32red that allowed them this request. Should I try to claim the bonus with only a single deposit on 32red for the purpose of their promotion this would be bonus abuse. Usually in claiming bonuses in a row maybe considered bonus abusing. I appreciate chat for granting my bonus. The Vegas partner lounge group would not be this accommodating. I handled the $50 in bonuses very well tackling it using my best judgement in placing medium sized bets. The winning slots for me in giving out winnings were Starscape and Dino Might! I can safety say luck made it easy for me. I'm lucky to collect $140.35 from Dash casino. From the looks of their casino name they should consider "Cash Casino". A good 9 out of 10 for Dash casino!

reviewed on 05/28/2013

Dash casino is very well designed and looks the part but it is not that generous in terms of its bonuses. It is part of the 32 red group, who are also very stingy with their bonus offers, but they do have a very playable casino to make up for it. They have over 400 different games, plenty of slot games and they are very pretty looking from the outset too. I only deposited a small amount and ignored their paltry deposit bonus to see if I could get anywhere by playing their slots. The first game that I decided to go and try was battlestar galactica. The music is good for a short while at least and really gets you into the groove of playing – just do not expect too much action because microgaming slots tend to be slots where you dump your money in – you either get very little or you get a lot. When I played unfortuantely it was not to be my night – so I moved onto bust the bank which is another very good looking game. I had slightly better luck playing it – it is a very slow game but I got a safe bonus which gave me some winning money which I was happy with. O continued to play and I was quite happy to see that I won by just hitting a single paying symbol! I wasn't quite sure how it worked but I was quite happy with that as well. As I made my way to the exit I decided just to have a look at their newest blackjack game called European blackjack – however it didn't seem to be too different after I had played a couple of hands. All in all, the casino is pretty nice to play in, and you can withdraw your money almost instantly. If they had some better bonuses then I would be much happier, but I can still say that its a solid 7.5.10.

reviewed on 04/29/2013

I’ve heard of Dash Casino before, and knew a little bit about its good reputation. Ask Gamblers game me the occasion to try it by myself and judge it appropriately.
Dash Casino is powered by Microgaming, the word’s largest provider of online gaming software, and also the best in my opinion.
The website is entirely black, softened with some grey, and embellished with a touch of bright colors like red and yellow.
As usual, my first stop was the promotions page. Dash Casino is offering a bonus of 100% match up to $50. That means, to claim the Welcome Bonus, the minimum deposit amount is €50 and then you can ask for a 100% match which would then give you $100 to play with. These are among the lowest bonuses in the market and this is the main defect of the casino. However, at Dash Casino, the bonus isn’t automatically credited to your account, you have to claim it. This fact demonstrates clearly that this casino is well-intentioned.
I am not much a bonus player, so I deposited my own money and decided to start off with slots. I played Hitman then Tomb Raider2. My balance soared and plummeted like a yo-yo many times. Next, I elected to play some hands at Blackjack and won about $55. I wisely resigned myself to quit and ask for a withdrawal.
Dash Casino has an amazing customer support whether by email or live chat. They are welcoming, efficient, and you can count on them in case you encounter any technical or banking problem.
I received my money 4 working days after I claimed it. In fact, for withdrawal via VISA they process them within 24 hours, then you just need to allow 3 to 5 working days for your bank to process the transaction.
Dash casino is safe and secured. These are the most important criterions for an online casino, and people who are well-versed in online casino circles would certainly agree with me. 8,5/10 for Dash Casino!

reviewed on 04/26/2013

Dash casino is powered by microgaming and based on my researched it is a sister casino of 32red casino and it has been no have bad reputations in microgamings casinos. Ok let me explained and tell my experienced when i claimed their offered $50 when you first deposit, they dont like to give money for free how this looks and how this work. Player deposited any amount minimum of 30 i think then they will give you $50 but in order to cashout you need to wager it 30 times.

Then after that i deposited $30 i played the video slot called "Steam Punk Heroes" although it is a odd video that crated since 2012 not so odd :) i played that because of good graphics and featured bonus, I don't judge their video slot their because microgaming powered casino is my 2nd favorite software and i am okay with their slots that is my focused when it comes to microgaming slots.his hundred plus your 25 must be also wagered 30x times before you make a withdrawal.What makes Steam punk heroes is fine slot better than the other unfair and rogue slots and casino, i played that the better slot games selection they let you play in that deposit promotion.There are some fine slot games like hitman,mad hatters with 30 lines,big kahuna and loaded.I almost played them all but my focused it Steam punk heroes and hitman and i managed to complete promotion successfully the wagering requirements what i mean. When i transferred my legt credits $173 i had to fulfill the left $125 wagering i only knew that i fulfilled it precisely :( it's okay so i decided to play again the hitman and i completed the wagering and the left credit sis decreased by $42 a total of $131 approximately and decided to cashout takes 2 business days.

This casino is fine at all and they are labeled green us bar i don't know what it's called but when i researched about it you can trust them when it comes to your money. GUARRANTED!! All players i am not sure :) know that when casino is not good or rouge it is based on their experienced first and the second one is blogging and i am recommeding this casino because of good reputations.

I rated this casino 8/10 over all a good microgaming casino.

reviewed on 04/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Dash Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.9 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favorite and I think it is the best one.
The casino’s website is pretty nice I believe. It is all black, but still it is not too simple. Thumbs up for it! You can play by downloading the software, through Flash (so, online) and from your mobile phone.
So far so good. When I clicked on the promotions button the casino instantly let me down. They offer a bonus of 100% up to 50$. Fifty euros!!! It is by far the worst promotion I ever heard of.
I am not comfortable with playing on the casino’s website, since I always have some issues and the website sometimes freezes, so I downloaded the software.
I decided to deposit 20 euros, because usually I do not trust such small casinos with my money. Plus, I have the feeling that I never win at such casinos.
I played my usuals. First, it was Avalon, which always gives me high winnings. Now, it was not so generous, so I lost almost all my money. I changed the slot to Isis, where I won a bit but not so much that I could withdraw anything.
I am a bit disappointed to be honest, even though I was expecting this to happen.
My conclusion is that the casino does not deserve a shot or any money.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 4/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Only after playing here I did realised that this is the sister casino of the 32Red Casino.
While it's not a bad casino the promotions are very generous which is probably making
Dash Casino to a better known Online Casino than the 32red. Like some other Microgaming
powered casino my bonus money converts in real money as i played much and wagered about
640 euro in a firstly gaming round which had taken time of 2 hours and after a little
break i just had played over 3 hours again.I did used to deposit an amount of 20 euro
with a 100 percent Bonus on top. They also offer, what they call a "Quick cash bonus
system" which sounds good because you are not bound to any wagering and can request a
withdrawal at any time but by forfeiting your bonus money that has not yet been
converted. This gets a bit tricky and confusing – or at least to me anyway. I wouldn't
say don't play here but i am meaning just be prepared to read T&C's very carefully and
spend time figuring it out.
I really like the Microgamings cause you got here the chance to take a big win back to
home. It makes really fun to play in here , you can choose between flash and download
part of the casino.
In this casino i had luck on slots Where i dont win in the other Microgaming casinos. I
don't know why but i realised this very hardly. And i decided to play that which i would
never play in a Microgaming casino like great Gryffn Big Kahuna , tomb raider and the
other great slots. I was really Up beamed cause the bonus rounds had flashed me really
hard. The user verification was made in 3 days. A withdrawal i just dont had made cause i
broke the Wagering and my Money went to zero ,but the fun was really on my side . I would
say that this casino is one of the good guys and that you can play here safely. Best
regards your chris

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello, dash casino is microgaming powered casino, and it also sister casino of 32 red. I registered there, but live support told me that i cant take first deposit bonus, because i already get it in 32red. Not a problem, i made 50$ deposit , and start my way with supe it up slot. It was funny ride, i get 4 scatters, and it is 30 freespins at x6 multiplier, my bet was 0.75$, so i win 150$ = x 200 total bet in this free spins. After it i decided to win a big jackpot, and open the dark knight slot. I play it with 0.90$ bet, and its eat my 100$ very fast. I am missing LOTR slot, i know that LOTR is the same as The Dark Knght, but i love LOTR so much, come on microgaming, return LOTR, players want it. So, with 60$ left i got to break da bank again, because i still never see 5 diamonds or 5 wilds, grind it at 0.45$ bet, and in freespins get five aces with wild, this boost my balance to 100$, and i leave slot. With 100$ i decided to try deck of the halls, christmas themed slot, but made around 20 spins, and decided that its cold. So i switched to thunderstruck 2, and there playing 0.9$ per bet. I hit freespins very fast, and with 5x multiplier get nice win and also retriger. I request cashout of 300$ and also left 20$ to spend on something in casino. I request to flush wihtdrawal in live chat, and money comes in few minutes:
Here is my marks:
Software: 9/10 for my second favorite software
Bonuses: 0/10 i cant take bonuses because take it on 32red
Support: very helpful and nice 10/10
Cashouts: 10/10 super fast.
Total: 8.5/10 I better choose 32red, because there i can take bonuses and promos. But in all the rest things, dash casino is a very nice casino, with excellent support, and fast cashouts. Safe and nice place to play.

reviewed on 02/12/2013

Currently Dash Casino and 32Red are both in the 32RED group so you would know these casino are much than awesome!!!! With Dash casino I have hit a couple of great wins, but not just any win but more solely on the type of win that gives you five of a kind on the highest paying symbols as well as scatters. As I made a deposit of $60 and played with my own money I decided to rake some dough by going into a video slot called Break Da Bank Again. It is a 9 payline 10 coin videoslot that contains your usual 10, J, Q, K and A, Gold coins, Gold bars, Cheques, money stacks and the highest of them all the Blue Sapphire!!!! For about 20 minutes into this Luxury themed video slot I managed to snag some huge wins ranging from $10 to about $25 as I was betting on 10 coins (or max) while under the $0.02 setting so my bet is doubled to $1.80 per spin. Just when this was the only thing I would get it gets even better. Not only did I trigger the Break Da Bank Free Spins for 4 scatters but within the Free Spins I received a Gigantic payout by getting 4 Break Da bank Wilds in a row which during Free Spins multiplies any wins by 25x and connecting it with the Sapphire on the 5th reel within the 9th payline. The Sapphire symbol which is worth 1500 coins got multiplied by the 25x wilds so it became 37500 coins!!! The Video Slot started alarming while mini sapphires and white diamonds came flying out of the Video slot!! I could not believe my eyes when this happened. My payout became over $2000 since I switched my coin size to $0.02. Marvelous marvelous video slot got me all up in Joy! It is an incredible feeling!!! For all you new players and existing players alike anything can happen in a casino, you just have to expect to be lucky!!! For my score it is a 20/10 for everything, the wins, deposits, payouts, support everything!!! I'm just extremely excited to tell you all about this!

reviewed on 11/26/2012

I stumbled across Dash casino quite a while back now, I cant remember how I actually found it because to be honest with you I had never heard of it before and don’t see it being promoted or advertised anywhere unless your specifically searching for it. I was quite surprised to learn from their home page that this casino is actually part of 32 Red casino. With 32 Red being so popular I don’t know why this one goes so unknown, well it is to me anyway. It is this that brought me to make my first deposit here. I have had some nice wins at 32 Red casino, so I know it is definitely possible here. I wasn’t blown away by their promotions mind, very slim on the ground indeed, I was beginning to see maybe why this casino was in 32 Red's shadow. But never the less the only promotion I was really interested and that mattered to me at the time was their welcome bonus which was 100% deposit match up to a maximum of £50 on a minimum of £20. No waiting around here for your bonus money it is credited to your account instantly with your deposit. It then comes with a wagering requirement of 30 times. The bonus money then converts into real money as you progress through the wagering in £10 increments, quite a lot of Micro Gaming casinos do it this way, I personally find it very confusing, and what makes it even more confusing is they have something called 'Quick cash bonus system', basically where you are not bound to any wagering and can request a withdrawal at any time but by forfeiting your bonus money that has not yet been converted. Sounds confusing...it is. I am not going to try and explain because I still don’t fully understand it myself lol...if you are considering making a deposit here I suggest giving their terms and conditions a good read through first, don’t matter how many times I read them its all double Dutch to me.:-)

As expected (from someone belonging to 32Red) this is a great place to try and gamble your money. I wouldn’t say the slots pay out as much as 32 Red, but catch it on the right day and you might be lucky.

Casino News

View all
June 23, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Dash Casino is in fact the sister casino to 32Red Casino, both powered by the award winning Microgaming software. The casino provides its players ...

Read more