Dash Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Dash Casino is one of the most prominent online casinos in the world. As part of the 32Red group, they are held in high esteem by the gaming community at large. The casino uses Microgaming software to power their games, and they hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Sadly US players cannot register here at this time.

Games

Because Dash Casino uses Microgaming software, they offer a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Dash Casino offers one of the biggest in the industry. From the action-packed world of Tomb Raider II to the customizable MySlot game, there's plenty of spinning action to be had. Numerous classic slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

Those who want a little table game action have a wide assortment of games to choose from at Dash Casino. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Poker Pursuit, as well as many more. Each comes with top-notch graphical quality and a whole selection of bet sizes.

For video poker lovers, Dash Casino has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Deuces Wild to SupaJax. Players can enjoy these variants in three ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Dash Casino hasn't earned its acclaim just because it uses Microgaming games. Their support team is certainly one of the best in the industry. Players with any kind of concern, question, or feedback can get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds through 24/7 live chat. Players from the UK, Canada, Singapore, and Japan can use a toll-free phone number to speak to a representative (all other countries must use a tolled international phone). Dash Casino also offers numerous email addresses for different types of inquiries. They even offer a postal address! Altogether, Dash Casino is one of the easiest casinos in the world to get in touch with.

Security and Fairness

Dash Casino meets our standards for keeping players safe. Their security system begins with 128-bit SSL encryption. This industry-standard technology obscures all personal data and makes it impossible for strangers to obtain anything you send to Dash Casino for the purposes of verification, registration, or deposits/withdrawals. They then use an ironclad firewall on their storage server to block out intruders.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you can rest assured that Dash Casino deals a perfectly random game. The independent auditors at eCogra have taken the task of performing randomness tests on Dash Casino each month. Their findings are published and can be read by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the site. The report includes the payout percentages for the month, as well as a certificate of fairness.

Pros

  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • Part of the 32Red group
  • Whole range of support options, including 24/7 live chat, email, phone, and post
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Guaranteed fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Players outside of the UK, Canada, Japan, and Singapore cannot use toll-free phone

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £50
W.R: 30xd
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Dash Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
19 hours
Average Response
19 hours
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I was playing on this site then logged out when I went to log back in my account was closed I asked live help and e mailed support and still no reason ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

Dash casino. My second best casino. They are from the same group as the 32 red casino which is the 32 red plc group. I have notices that all the best and big casinos have kept it simple as they do not have any fancy bonus or some promotional offers. Everything is just straight out deposit the money and just play. I deposited 45 from my ewallet and was good to get a SUB but i ignored that because that is of no use. I got to the real action and opened immortal romance. Start was too slow and was going on for nothing but then on the 11th spin i got the troy feature and there were free spins and i jumped out of my bed. I just love free spins. Some problem in the game as it stopped but what to say about their live chat as it is the best and available 24 hours. i appreciate their effort a lot. Played a lot of slots but the best were immortal and Avalon . I took my biggest wins from these two slots only. After i was done with the slots my balance was around or if i remember properly touching 70. In the end tried Christmas slot and the free spins really took my balance to around 85 and i was glad that before leaving the slots i decided to try this game for the last time. Then took the action to the table games and stopped as soon as i started realising that this might be the right time to pull out. Because then in order to recover i end up losing all. Withdrew a lot of time and never lost my deposit here . Return to players is just unbelievable and what else is there to look for. Dash casino is a 10 for me. Very fast withdrawals to e wallets do not know about bank transfers.

reviewed on 10/31/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Dash Casino!
The name of this casino doesn’t tells many things about it but I decided to take my chance and to play here my money!
Obviously,I created my account,it took me only a few minutes to do this and then I studied their offers and games to see how much money I will put in!
I have to say that their website looks really awesome,I like it very much but I was disappointed because I saw that the minimum deposit amount for the welcome bonus is 50 euro,too much for my pockets!
But I thought that it is a good offer because it is 100% and also it has low wagering requirements,only 30 times the deposit amount!
So I made an effort and finally I deposited 50 euro via skrill and I received another 50 euro bonus!
With 100 euro in my account,I decided to play Immortal Romance because it has a nice potential for good wins and also because I know that it is a good game for wagering a bonus!
I was disappointed at the beginning because the game didn’t paid so well and my account balance decreased so fast!
But the luck was by my side,I managed to trigger the free spins on the 0.60 euro bet and I was awarded with 10 free spins,5 times multiplier and I won 47 euro!
I was happy at the end of the session because I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I made a profit of 42 euro!
It was a nice experience,I had fun playing here my favorite slot games and also I was happy because I managed to withdraw some money!
I will give a 9 for the slot games,another 9 for the welcome bonus even if it has a minimum deposit of 50 euro!
For the payment methods I will give an 8 and another 9 for the good payout rate!

reviewed on 10/29/2014 United Kingdom

I’ve just been reviewing 32red casino, who bought out Dash a few years ago, and figured I may as well say a few words about this sister brand at the same time. It can be a real worry for players when a much loved casino brand is bought out, wondering if the new owners will continue to provide the same experience to which you have been accustomed – fortunately this is not a problem that has ever bothered players when the buyer has been 32red! Infact if my understanding is correct, Dash were in something of a mess when they were bought out, and if they had not been, there could have been many players who would not have been paid.

There are not too many differences these days between Dash and its parent casino, so choosing which one to play at is really nothing more than which ones name or colour scheme you like best! Well almost – I do know that the minimum deposit and withdrawal limits are slightly higher at Dash, plus the minimum bet in some table games is again a tad higher, but its really very minimal – oh, there are some differences in the two casinos promotion schemes as well, but just like 32red, Dash usually offer a daily bonus of between 25% and 100% for deposits upto £50 or £100, which is a nice touch!

The games themselves, well lets be honest, everybody knows about Microgaming casino games – they are top quality for sure, and the table games in particular are some of the best in the business – I for one would not play Blackjack or Video Poker anywhere else. Customer support is excellent, promotions are generous, and the download casino provides an experience that cannot be rivalled by any of the newer multiplatform casinos with current web browser technology – though the gap is definitely closing fast.

Just like 32red, the only real downsides to Dash Casino are the lack of any other platforms than Microgaming, and also the fact that there is now a 24 hour pending period for all withdrawals (you can bypass this by contacting support and asking for your withdrawal to be flushed), and they no longer process any payments on a weekend, which might well bother you if you use an eWallet such as Paypal, Neteller or Skrill. Aside from these minor issues, Dash is a real good place to spend your money!

reviewed on 09/30/2014

Hello askgamblers.com community. Today I will do a review about Dash Casino. I decided to give it a go , first of all because it has a decent reputation and it is related to another casino in which I had luck and have a high opinion on. That is 32Red Casino. In 32Red Casino my experience was 10/10 and I hoped that it would be at least close regarding this casino.But after my login which took a long time to process. At first I thought they had a good web design , but as I went deeper I noticed a lot of delay and it was kinda slowish.The next thing that I noticed is a 50$ welcome bonus for a 50$ deposit, which is always a nice and positive thing. The Dash casino is powered by Microgaming software,which is great but not everyone loves this software maybe in the future they should consider integrating another software, which would definitely bring attention of many other players.Also I didn’t see that they have mobile casino or downloadable version of the casino.But since I never do download ,I prefer online casino it is fine by me. After that I noticed the Live chat that is working 24/7. The Live chat was really amazing. Really quick,kind , responses, overall really helpful staff members.
So I made my humble deposit of 30$ and started with Avalon,then Avalon 2,then Immortal Romance and finally Thunderstruck II which I simply love playing.
In all these games I kept my bets low , I had my ups and downs, but after a while I was only left with 10$. Which I decided to spend on Thunderstruck II. There I managed to climb up to 25$ ,managed to get several times free spins. But I was foolish to raise the bet ,and I ended up blowing all my cash. So I wouldn’t know to say anything about the withdrawal. But overall it was a fine experience and I would gladly recommend this casino. My rating is 8/10.

reviewed on 09/29/2014 United Kingdom

I am certainly not surprised to find that Dash Casino are ranked as one of the most trustworthy and honourable casinos on the whole of the internet here at AskGamblers. If you did not already notice, Dash currently occupies the number #4 spot in this sites rankings, out of a possible almost 700 places/casinos.

Dash was bought out many years ago by the 32red PLC, who are currently operating their namesake 32red Casino, Golden Lounge, and NedPlay. It is important to realise these four names are part of the same group because generally speaking you are forbidden from claiming welcome bonuses at more than one casino within the same group.

Depending how you choose to use welcome bonuses, however, 32red are a brand who will sensibly choose to defer from this policy when appropriate - that is to say, if you always take the maximum £200 bonus on a 100percent welcome offer, they might well restrict you to just one casino within the group - if you are depositing £30-£40 and receive the bonus automatically, then contact support to alert them that you have received a bonus to which you worry you may not be eligible, you will more than likely be told that you may keep these extra funds.

See, many on-line casinos in todays market have been forced to introduce a large number of terms and conditions specifically to battle the ever increasing wave of advantage players and fraudsters who seek to make a quick buck from the promotions and bonuses offered by casino groups like 32red, but if you are an average player, and 32red are confident you have no intention of abusing their generosity, you will undoubtedly be allowed to hold on to any small bonus funds you are granted that might otherwise have been in breach of their terms and conditions.

Myself personally I had received the £32 for every £10 deposited welcome bonus over a the main 32Red casino prior to signing up at Dash Casino, but when I made my first £50 deposit at dash and received £50 bonus, I immediately got in touch with customer support to alert them I was concerned I may not be entitled to this welcome bonus, having read their terms and conditions - they advised me that I was welcome to keep, and enjoy the additional bonus funds, provided I was happy with the wagering requirements stated in the terms and conditions.

Dash has a lower minimum deposit and withdrawal limit on most payment times compared to the other casinos in the 32red group. Their flash casino also seems to have quite high limits on all of their blackjack variants, and even the download casino has higher table minimums than those offered by Nedplay, Golden Lounge, and 32red. As a result, I have had no choice but to place bigger bets on most games when playing at Dash Casino, but even so, I have somehow been much luckier here than at any other casino within the 32red group.

I love the fact they have a daily $250 freeroll slots tournament which is available to all members, at all casinos within this group, regardless of the last time you deposited.

I have only ever experienced one issue with Dash which was the first time I came to make a withdrawal when they claimed they could not verify my account without me making a deposit to Dash specifically, despite the fact I had made hundreds of deposits at 32red.

The customer service person advised me to make a £10 deposit so I could withdraw my freeroll tournament winnings, however after I dropped £10 in at the bank I discovered dash enforces a £25 minimum deposit amount... poor advice then, but in fairness despite being told they were sorry for their mistake but I would have to make the larger deposit before my withdrawal would be processed, they did infact send me the money the following day anyway.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Dash casino is also owned by he same company at owns 32 red casino and
this is why i joined this casino. MG and affiliation with 32 red was
enough information to make me register here. They have one of the best
looking sites in this gambling world. I love how anything that you
chose on this casino comes forward in a big box and the other options
are still visible on the side of the box. I created an account here
and then started with the games in no time. Everything here was very
fast and i liked it. I sent 35$ from my e wallet and then started for
the real action.
The first game i opened was the immortal romance which is one of the
finest games from the MG portal. In the beginning i did not get
anything but then after like 6 or 7 spins i hit my first feature. Hit
the blonde guy with Q and A and it got me 0.70$. For the lowest bet
the payout n features were good. Kept playing like his for sometime
and my balance went up by 7$. Then hit the green chick with J and this
one got me 0.40$. I was looking for scatters but never got it. left
this game with a profit of 9$.
After this on i opened the dark knight rises slot. Love the comic
based slots and specially the background score on batman slots. Love
how the fight appears in the middle of bane and batman. Could not get
that feature here . Hit the J with the joker thing and it got 0.40$.
The payouts on this game were very average but this is the most fun
slot game ever. Then got the Q and A with Gordon symbol and this one
was good and got me 1.30$ in total and in a couple of lines.
Played jack and jill and Avalon after this and they were also very
average slots. I was now in a loss of 20$ and had only got 18$ left so
tried table games. Opened classic Blackjack. And got busted a few
times in the beginning only and now with low balance i was playing
with a nervous attitude. So hit the 'HIT' a couple of time when not
needed and lost all the balance.
casino is very nice and it is a little hard to make money here. Loved
the site and Dark knight rises slot.

reviewed on 08/28/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dash Casino is a member of the 32red.Plc casinos group. A lot of players are very satisfied with these casinos. I know that this is a safe group of casinos with fast cashouts. Dash casino has a different welcome bonus compared to the rest of the casinos from this group. The reason why I didn’t play here untill now is the minimum 50 euros deposit you have to make in order to take their welcome bonus. I’m a player who plays for fun and 50 euros is a lot of money for me. But after a few withdrawals from other casinos the balance on my e wallet was over 200 euros. That is why I decided to make and account here and take their welcome bonus. I had some problems installing their software and I had to enter my data twice. The second time I entered my data the user name that I usually enter wasn’t available so I thought I already had an account here. I decided to check this with their live chat support. I was right and I had two accounts here and the operator was kind enough to delete one. Their live chat support is good but not top of the line. Whenever I would ask a question I would wait for 3-4 minutes to get an answer. If you have more questions after a while it becomes iritating. After everything was sorted out I made a deposit here and started playing with 100 euros on my account. Lady Luck wasn’t on my side. I changed maybe 15-20 slot games and I was loosing money on every game. After some time I lost everything. I have to say that I was disspapointed and expected some big wins here but got nothing in return.

Still my conclusion is that this is a safe casino you can trust. I will probably come back here again and try again.

reviewed on 08/20/2014

poor customer service

reviewed on 07/19/2014 India

Dash casino has a great visual appearance, which I found it different from other online casinos. It is smooth and easy on the eye. I got the sign up bonus instantly unlike other casinos in which you have to contact to the customer support. I made my first and only cash out recently and the service was remarkable. The cash out was quick and painless.
I came to know that Dash casino is sort of a sister casino to 32red casino but I found it better from 32 red casino in all respects. The 24/7 service it provides and the customer support it has is better than other casinos.
I usually rate the casino by the quality of the slot games it possess and I had good experience in playing the slots in Dash casino. Dash casino also uses microgaming software which is very common nowadays most of the casinos use this but still I am bit comfortable in playing on this interface. And even microgaming software a large variety of games.
As I said I am slot lover and I started with Immortal romance slot it had a really interesting way to award the free spins. And luckily I unlocked the Amber chamber and got 10 free spins. I was playing with a very low bet of $0.30. Tomb raider 2 was my next choice although I had a good time but it was bad choice in monetary terms. The slot has great graphics which is a priority thing for me. I lost my $32 in playing this slot and it was all the money I had deposited from my skrill account.
So I had good experience in playing the two slots won few in the first game but lost much in the second slot I tried.
I would rate the Dash Casino as 9/10.

reviewed on 07/05/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
Dash Casino ,well another Micogaming Casino,which we cant say anything else ,because they look all the same,have the same games,which unfortunately they should some other softwares like Netent games to be complet,well thats my opinion.The diference between all this Microgaming casinos is do we trust them and how fast they are in theirs payout.

Since this casino is sister casino to 32 Red Casino,which by me is number 1 the leader of the trusted Microgaming casinos,so yes I do trust Dash Casino.Well me being hunter of nodeposit free spins or offers,I couldnt find any,so the next step was to deposit here ,because I liked to try their games.I did downloaded theirs software ,finished it with the sign up process and before I did deposit I asked the support,which are great one,will I be eligible for the 100% welcome bonus.

Since I got green light on welcome offer I only made one small deposit of 30$,so together with the bonus I was playing with 60$.Fist I wanted to try the Immortal Romance slot ,but after 20 spins I was getting nothing I changed the slot and started to play Big Break game.This game has really surprised me because I was getting the bonus round many times and have won around 174$,which was not bad balance and I was on good way to wager the bonus.

I was playing with 1.20$ per bet,but since my balance was solid I raised the bet to 2.40$ per bet ,but I guess my luck changed and I started to get empty or very low winnings.I was playing for a while and then I realised that I spend the money and left with only 17$ .I changed the game ,,hoping I will do something again with the Immortal Romance ,but not this time.I finished my playing here ,well I might lost all the money ,but I had good time.So far I only got 2 deposits here and so far didnt cashed out from them.I like this casino and will be depositing here again.Good Luck!

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

This site is very nice and famous but they have a lot of clauses and
restrictions while i was trying for the wager because they have put a
restriction on bet size but I like their transparency and how they
have made it all clear and have no intent of troubling us later on.
100% match up bonus is offered to the new player who joins as a cash
player. Micro gaming is the platform that is providing us with the
games on this site. I received the bonus in my account without asking
for it and the bonus balance is deducted only when your cash balance
is over. And you cannot withdraw the bonus amount unless you have met
the wager which is 30 times. I started with the tomb raider slot which
is a 15 pay line slot and i always start with minimum bet size and
first like to get an idea about the game and know how the game works
and responses. One thing Dash casino has which no other has and it is
the the way they have made this site and it is the most attractive
site amongst all. Their interface is very nice and fast and it has
also been very highly ranked on the site which is something they
deserve. They have a live chat system and i have played with 32 red
casinos and they have been successful in keeping its name and have not
let them down. 9 pay lines slots are very nice and one can get going
with them because i found it better than other slots and enjoyed a lot
playing hot shot slots and break da bank again which is a must try
game if you are a slot lover. Even hough i could not cash he bonus
amount i had quite a fun playing with cash. I would give them 8.5 out
of 10 because did not like video poker (ALL American poker).

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hi to all the ask gamblers members.Dash casino is an online gaming platform with latest technology of micro gaming software included in that.it has various games in it like world of tomb rider 2,cyber stud poker,baccarat,craps etc. i really enjoyed playing here firstly i tried slots in free play mode so that i can have clue how tight or loose slots are.What i basically found out that they are more of loose as when some they payout on wild features in burst the bank and good girl bad girl they pay huge even on good for penny slot players like me.

After going through all the slots i deposited 20$ using my skrill wallet and tried my luck on slots which i liked the most which are tomb raider 2,burst the bank spinning making minimum bet on manual spinning mode but things didnt workout well and i lost my deposit within fraction of minutes.Even though i have applied for match bonus but it deposit dint stayed for long.But i really enjoyed playing the slots as well as the table games ..its customer service is the best in casino world as they provide 24/7 live chat video service to help you in any manner .

This is one of the few casinos where i never had to go to the support team and that is how efficiently they have developed this site and the room is very user friendly and i do not think there will be any problem in understanding the games. I also loved playing video poker and other side games such as sratch games.i will be surely trying my luck again here when i got some extra recrectional funds.i gave it a overall rating of 8/10 for experience and in terms of software 10/10..just give it a try and you might just get luucky

reviewed on 05/29/2014 India

This Casino is a sub division of the famous 32 Red Casino and i was pretty sure as this belongs to the 32 Red Casino group, it would be quite good and trustworthy.

So, when i started playing, there was nothing new as this Casino also offers Micro gaming software platform like many others do. But this software has the biggest name in online casino gaming. Also, another drawback according to me is that that Dash Casino does not offer a mobile version. :/ Probably one of the only few things about them is their home page which looks really good!

The thing that attracted me to this Casino is the policy of them having no withdrawal limit but once i was done playing and wanted to cash out the money (i tried Neteller), i faced a lot of trouble. The support team didn't prove to be very helpful. I tried contacting them several times regarding the problem but all in vain.I do not understand why casinos stop replying back to us when we have to withdraw money. So finally after a week and a half, i got the money in my account. No matter how positive people review their experience playing here in this Casino, for me it was a below average experience. I would definitely reconsider playing again here and also won’t recommend it to my friends. Loved free spins but could not do much with it. Micro gaming has good slot games but that good table which is the only drawback about this software.

I seriously recommend the Casino to work on their support team in order to reap better comments from the players and also look into the matters and problems of the players soon if they face any trouble (like I did).

I would rate Dash Casino a 4 out of 10 because of their poor player satisfaction.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Dash casino is sister casino of 32 red group, and since i believe 32red casino is one of the best online casino, of course i try all casinos in their group, but only once, just take SUB's and this all, why deposit in 4 casinos while i can deposit only on 32red casino.
Dash casino using microgaming software, and nowadays this is not such great thing, but i like casinos which can be downloaded, this guarantee to me gameplay without any problems. Dash casino offer me 100% SUB, and i was happy to take it.
First of all i checked with live chat, did this ok to take bonuses across all their network, and i was glad to see reply that it is ok. Also i can't not say good words about their live chat, 24/7 working, and they always amazing, kind, and happy to help, best support i ever see(probably betat and guts only can fight on this field with them).
I made deposit 30$ and open thunderstruck II game, because i like second feature on this game, while on immortal romance i like 4, and achieve 2 bonus game is easier than last. I played at 0.60 bets, and lost all. I did not managed to trigger freespins at least once, but when i had 10$ left comes thor and wildstorm, but to my dissapoint he make only one reel wild, fifht, and i won 0. This is why they call this game high variance, no?
Also few words about their freeroll tournament, which run everyday with 250$ prize pool. You can play this tournament from all their brands, and i already won it few times, so i suggest you join this fun with a chance to win some free money on your account. Usually there are around 600 people playing, chances to win not so great, but this is just for free, why not?
Dash casino is amazing brand from 32red PLC, i rate it with 9 stars, one of the best online casino so far.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!
I decided to give Dash Casino a try, because it's closely related to another casino I played in, which is 32Red Casino. My experience with 32Red casino was 9/10, and this casino serves as as proof to their loyality.

Before I get into my personal experience , I'd like to firstly go over some Pros and Cons regarding this casino, so you may get an insight of what to expect from this casino. (The look, not included,because tastes vary on this topic )

Pros
- Very high rating in the online gaming world ( 10/10 ))
-Microgaming software ( which in terms, might not be YOUR favorite, but still offers a large variety of games for you to choose from )
- Decent amount of payment and deposit methods
- Downloadable and instant play version of the casino
- Overall good prior experience with the casino ( you may not consider this as a pro, though )
- Huge loyal sistem of players

Cons

-Does not offer mobile version of the game ( which is odd, since it's a highly ranke dcasino )
- Some issues, which in terms were resolved, but still

My experience with casino includes me clicking through every ( not literally) slot and game, trying what I see fit and fun, and I have to say, no lag, no issues and lots and lots of money loses! hehe
My bets were minimal, so it was a looong testing phase, but in the end, no money whatsoever.
I wasn't sad or frustrated though, it's a very dedicated casino with a large player base, and when it comes to withdrawing I have no worries at all. I'm sure everything will be very smooth when the time comes.

You should honestly give this casino a try, if you're looking for a scam-free and fun casino to play in and waste your money in!

For me , it was a fun experience, playing was fluent, registration proceedure was a breeze, large selection of games, huge playerbase, Microgaming software (huge +) and an overall well deserved grade of 8/10. Give it a try, you wont regret it!

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Dash casino is a sister casino of 32red casino, i am really like 32red casino, and of course i am playing at dash casino. I will share with you my experience which i had with them yesterday. Everything started from their daily 250$ prize pool freeroll in Avalon game. I play this freerolls everyday in all 4 casinos of 32 red plc. I already playing them probably 30 days every day, and my total winnings from this freespins 100+$. Not bad, as this is free money. Yesterday i get 40$ for avalon tournament, and decide not cashout this 40$, better spend it to play. I start with dolphin coast at 0.50$ bets, this slot are awesome! Just look, it had 1024 lines, it has stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels, and also have wild in 3 reel, wild on 3 reel can multiply your winnings up to x4. So if you get wilds on middle reels + got nice multiplier, your winnings can be big. I play it around 20 spins, and get 3 scatters, which activates 15 freespins with all pictures stacked and wilds on all reels, which are not stacked. Freespins increase my account balace to 65$, and i already start thinking about just withdraw my money, and then made lower deposit with a bonus. I made withdrawal of 65$ which comes to me in 5 minutes after asking live support agent speed up my withdrawal, then i made deposit of 30$ with 50% reload bonus, which give me 45$ to play with. And of course like always i am made stupid thing and go to this jackpot dark knight, which kill me at 0.30$ bets even without giving a chance to win jackpot. But there was still 35$ for free, thank you dash casino!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about dash casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A++
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihoooo!? Dash casino is a part of 32red casinos group, which i personally think best download microgaming casinos. I obviosly can not just move away from such casino and great 100% bonus, so deposit 60$ and start with tomb raider slot. Usually i did not play this slot, but this time i decide to try it. No luck there, and with 100$ left i switch to hitman, you know most time hitman suck your money and you lost, but once i have a nice 500 x total bet, with 3 expanded wilds. Also bonus game in this slot can pay lot of money, but it is hard to trigger it, and for me it is always pay crap. But i try this a bit, and with the same balance left slot. After it i decide to see deck the halls. It is not winter, but why not to try christmas theme slot? Got freespins early, and boost balance to 150$. After it i think something like( today my day on winter slots, so go to santa wild ride man!). I like this slot because i like all slots with 243+ lines, and also it has 3 different freespins to choose. I hit 3 scatters, choose first freespins, but it pays crap. Okay, time for league of fortunes. This slot has 1024 lines(i repeat. 1024 lines!) , stacked wilds ,and freespins with x5 multiplier. If you hit in freespins 5 reels of wilds...Dude, you will be rich, very rich. Unfortunately i never see 5 wilds there, but may be you will see it, if see, please post screenshot i want to see it. I play at 1$ bets, and withing a hour it kills my bankroll without freespins. I hit 2 scatters probably 100 or 200 times, but this third scatter does not want to come to me. Anyway, i have a great time.
If you never play at dash casino and join it, what will you get? 1)amazing and cool support 2) nice bonuses, but not so many as we, players, want 3)lightning fast cashouts. You need anything else? I think no, recommend this casino to you my gamblers!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

reviewed on 06/18/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Dash casino:
In the past I registered here because they are an excellent casino, they use microgaming software and part of the 32red group (this affiliate almost trusted like the casino rewards group). They always offer some outstanding match bonuses and some free spins.
When I’m played here first they homepage is amazed me, it is well designed and arranged. I was read they promotion section where you can found all of the deposit bonus details, they don’t hide anything in their terms and conditions. It clearly sees they don’t want to find excuses when they need to pay (of course if you not break the rules). So I saw if I deposit 50 euro I can get 100% match bonus up to 50 euro with 30x wagering requirements. They also write the max bet per spin is 6.25 euro (I never ever saw any microgaming casino who tell about the maximum bet until they void your winnings because you played higher bet then you can, so they are fair).
After I knew everything from it I deposited 50 euro from my neteller account, I already saw I didn’t need to contact with the support to get the bonus because it is automatically. After I deposited I get my match bonus instantly. So I had 100 euro with 30x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 3000 euro before cash out.
I went to the mad hatters and played with 1.2 euro per spin. This time I had some luck and after I played down 20 euro I get the free spins. It was very amazing, I won 237 euro from the free spins, I never won a large amount like that on this machine. I continues the play at that slot for hours. Finally when I reached the 200 euro I realized I made my wagering requirements, so I made a cash out from 200 euro. After I made withdrawal they contacted me by e-mail and asked my documents to verify me. I sent them everything then they pay me out within 2 days. I will be play here!
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/10/2013

Dash Casino appears to be part of the famous brand called 32red group. This Microgaming casino has a dark look almost representing a graphite fiber well known as Carbon Fiber. Looking into this website is like looking inside a modified car. The deal with Dash casino is it's much from the one of 32red. A dark sharper look versus 32red's hot red colours. No setup or colours of Dash casino can beat the great promotions of 32red however. Dash casino only provides a 100% up to $50 so if I wanted to handle $100 in bonus credits from my $100 deposit then I would get less in credits. A positive and negative on both parties where less bonus means less wagering and more bonuses mean longer & better bets and in reverse meaning from the two. For Dash casino I had a choice to take their 100% because I took the amazing first deposit promotion on 32red and make a few deposits more after. According to one of live support's helpful operators, technically the welcome bonuses across the group can only be taken one bonus per person but since they were considerate in giving me the bonus for my $50 deposit it became credited to my account. It is the past deposits made on 32red that allowed them this request. Should I try to claim the bonus with only a single deposit on 32red for the purpose of their promotion this would be bonus abuse. Usually in claiming bonuses in a row maybe considered bonus abusing. I appreciate chat for granting my bonus. The Vegas partner lounge group would not be this accommodating. I handled the $50 in bonuses very well tackling it using my best judgement in placing medium sized bets. The winning slots for me in giving out winnings were Starscape and Dino Might! I can safety say luck made it easy for me. I'm lucky to collect $140.35 from Dash casino. From the looks of their casino name they should consider "Cash Casino". A good 9 out of 10 for Dash casino!

reviewed on 05/28/2013

Dash casino is very well designed and looks the part but it is not that generous in terms of its bonuses. It is part of the 32 red group, who are also very stingy with their bonus offers, but they do have a very playable casino to make up for it. They have over 400 different games, plenty of slot games and they are very pretty looking from the outset too. I only deposited a small amount and ignored their paltry deposit bonus to see if I could get anywhere by playing their slots. The first game that I decided to go and try was battlestar galactica. The music is good for a short while at least and really gets you into the groove of playing – just do not expect too much action because microgaming slots tend to be slots where you dump your money in – you either get very little or you get a lot. When I played unfortuantely it was not to be my night – so I moved onto bust the bank which is another very good looking game. I had slightly better luck playing it – it is a very slow game but I got a safe bonus which gave me some winning money which I was happy with. O continued to play and I was quite happy to see that I won by just hitting a single paying symbol! I wasn't quite sure how it worked but I was quite happy with that as well. As I made my way to the exit I decided just to have a look at their newest blackjack game called European blackjack – however it didn't seem to be too different after I had played a couple of hands. All in all, the casino is pretty nice to play in, and you can withdraw your money almost instantly. If they had some better bonuses then I would be much happier, but I can still say that its a solid 7.5.10.

Casino News

View all
October 21, 2014
by Glen Garner

Did you know that Dash Casino is home to a Daily Deal promotion that gives you bonus cash every single day? It’s easy to get started and a fun way ...

Read more

June 23, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Dash Casino is in fact the sister casino to 32Red Casino, both powered by the award winning Microgaming software. The casino provides its players ...

Read more