Dafabet Casino Website

Dafabet Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.4) and Players Complaints (4.3)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Dafabet Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Dafabet Casino Bonuses
MYR95 Refer a Friend Bonus Dafabet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x
MYR500 1st Deposit Bonus Dafabet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 10x(d+b)

Dafabet Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Dafabet Casino Reviews from our community

bogdangy reviewed On 10/29/2013

Hello!This is my review about Dafabet Casino!
In my opinion it is a good casino,with a nice website and a lot of slot games!
I saw that they also have a good poker room but I didn’t tried so far!I created my account after I logged into my skrill account and I saw there that they have a nice promotion,50 free spins,no deposit required!I clicked on the promo link and completed the registration form,in the field “coupon code” I entered the promo code but it said that it is invalid and I contacted them via live chat to find out why it isn’t working!They told me that I have to enter the bonus code lowercases and it worked!
But instead to receive the 50 free spins I received 10 euro bonus but I think that it is the same thing!They have a lot of slots and I didn’t knew what to play and the Gladiator was the slot that I chosed because I saw there was a nice jackpot of 230.000 euro!I have set the lowest bet and I started to spin!From the 10 euro bonus I triggered the free spins feature only 2 times,first time I won about 6 euro and the last time only 0.92 euro!Also I didn’t triggered the 3 helmets bonus and after 30 minutes of playing my account balance reached 0!
I saw that they have a lot of payment methods and I am thinking to make a deposit and try my luck again on the Gladiator slot because they don’t have a good welcome bonus!
My experience with this casino was a good one and I want to rate the casino,I will give an 8 for the games,9 for the payment methods,only 8 for the bonus because they don’t have a good welcome bonus just the no deposit bonus and also 9 for the support team available via live chat and also via e-mail!

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Dafabet casino is powered by playtech, and it is offer to me 100% welcome bonus. Of course that not the best deal that i ever get from playtech, but when you have no any other offers from another casinos in which you regular player, you will be happy to take this 100% offer. I made deposit of 30$ and receive pop-up message with 30$ bonus, which i sucessfully accept. Of course i can made bigger deposit, but actually while joining this casino i have not so many info about this, so i just decide made small deposit and see how it comes. I start from fantastic four slot, i like it freespins feature, but base game absolute stupid and never bring me any fun, the only fun in base game is wait for 3 scatters, or hit of jackpot. But sometimes i think there are more chances that i will fly to the moon, than i hit jackpot. Yeah, jackpots is my sad story. Fantastic four shows me fantastic blow of money, and of course i left it, after losing 15$. But then i open incridible hulk, with of course much more interesting slot to play, and it pays me, so i can see very sweet of higher and higher my balance. Finally, when i see that i had 95$ , i decide to go my favorite slots with special scatters, and start from rome and glory. I play it at 0.5$ bets, but it does not want to give me 3 colliseum ( everytime i play this slot, i feel that like and gladiator this colliseums just take money), so i get mad and tripled my bet, and as a result see very cool zero on my acount. I love zeros.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about dafabet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

paquito76 reviewed On 06/30/2013

I remember when I registered at Dafabet (for sports betting purposes) it was so new for me and it took time to get used to it and figure out all the little details. Speaking of an Asian gambling site, choosing of the right regional option not just mean to change the language but the display of the whole interface. I played here mainly for Asian handicap and over/under goals type of bets but once I made my decision to take a look of other segment in Dafabet world. I realized they use Playtech motor for their casino and offer instant and downloadable versions, too. Examining these two modes, I suggest to everyone to take the time and install the software because the instant version has incomparable poor selection of games. So I wanted to transfer from my sports balance to the casino account when I perceived that I can't complete this kind of transaction. I asked it via chat and they said I had to request it first at the support and their competent department should have finalized the transfer or alternatively I could deposit directly to the casino. To be honest I don't quite understand why they make it so complicated and why can't we fund the other services' balances with a simple and fast method from the main balance as usual elsewhere we do. It just doesn't make any sense. Whatever, their installed casino is an ordinary well structured, designed, top-quality Playtech clubhouse. I like at Dafabet they always make available the brand new games and sometimes do it much sooner then the market leader rivals. (for example, as far as I know we still can't play with one of the new Marvel jackpot slot games – Captain America - ... at Bet365)
There are two things, in my opinion, Dafabet is very good at. Chat service is always connectable, fast response and the professional operators kindly answered my questions all the time, though not every one of them was easy. The other thing is the lightning-fast withdrawal. In most cases it took only half a day but once I got paid in 4 hours via Skrill. OK, this is most applied for the bookie withdrawals but I didn't see it working much differently in the casino.
Dafabet is a very decent place with good services, great support and enjoyable atmosphere. I only wish the credit moving between balances could be solved.

sencize reviewed On 10/22/2012

I think dafebet casino does not deserve low grade like 4.8 on ask gamblers forum.I played there for a long time and i can say it is pretty decent casino compared to others.They have live table games,marvel slots powered by playtech and many other fun games.My favorite game in dafabet casino is penalty shootout possibly because i like football so much :D,It is arcade game you must try.You shoot penalty kicks against computer goal keeper if you score a goal you win it is simple as that.Betting starts from just 10 cent and you have 5 options where to hit ball.Upper left and right corners give you 12x your bet if you manage to score goal,lower corners give you x3 your bet and the middle option gives you 5x your bet.It is really fun game and i managed to earn some cash on it too.There are some other arcade games you could try :Bonus Bowling,Dice Twister,Genie's HiLo,Head or Tails and other.Played some table games too but I did not win on those only loose so don't spend many time on them people.From slots i can say i tried mr cashback but he did not give any cash back and i stop playing it .I can also say that support people are very helpful and understanding.Finance is awesome because you get your money in mater off 24 hours so that is best thing about dafabet casino.Also i got some no deposit bonuses from them on my email in amount of 8 bucks and managed to earn some money with them too,bonus itself is not withdraw-able but all you earn with it is.There are some good deposit bonuses with 100% match from casino and many options for depositing.I grade this casino 8/10 and will continue to be their customer.

valentin68 reviewed On 10/08/2012

As I have said in a previous review here, I just got back from the summer vacation. And since now I have some time available I thought it would not hurt if I still play from time to time in a casino from the Ask Gamblers list. My count was that even if I lose in the casino itself, one review will put money in my pocket for two day meals. I choosed DafaBet casino absolutely at random and after reading a few good words about it on Ask Gamblers I visited the site and I liked that it offered not only casino but also poker and sports betting. Plus, I had a $ 10 bonus no deposit to try. So I installed the casino and I signed up. Registration was easy but after enrollement I found that I was immediately redirected to the deposits page where there is no possibility to enter the $ 10 bonus code as described at the AskGamblers site. I decided to call immediately the support (here I must say that the online support is absolutely great, it responds quickly and is very courteous) and when I mentioned the bonus code I have learned that I need to wait a day until my casino account is checked and the bonus is credited manually. So a minus here. I had to wait for one day but the waiting time was worth it. I received the 10 USD the next day and I was glad. The casino does not offer too many games (about ten of them in each category like slots, table games, etc) but they are enough for a player who wants to try his luck here mainly because some of the games are live. Because I did not had much money to play I decided to try a betting technique for roulette that I developed and simulated during the summer vacation by throwing the dice. And imagine my surprise when after over 100 roulette spins I found myself wining.Of course the technique required to stop at least for one day after a certain win. But I continued to play and of course like with any other roulette technique in the end I lost everything.
The overall impression left by this casino is a good one. It has nice games, good online support, maybe a bigger bonus offered immediately would be better. Thanks DafaBet for the pleasant experience offered.

JohnnyLondon reviewed On 08/26/2012

http://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/dafacasino-responsible-gaming-policy-and-my-losses.-c1239

never play...

Ervin reviewed On 01/03/2012

Their Slots and Live Games tournament are always fun to play in, they give good bonuses for their promos...

daniel_casino reviewed On 12/21/2011

They give good bonuses & have a lot of good games. My favorite are their live games and their VIP clubs give good perks to all kinds of players!

penny88 reviewed On 12/19/2011

I've been playing in Dafa888 Casino & overall, I'm very satisfied! Customer Support is nice & I've had no issues with deposit/withdrawal of money..I like playing their slot games!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Dafabet Casino is one of the few online casinos that is both based in and focuses mainly on Asian players. They offer their customers a wide range of Playtech-powered games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of the Philippines. Due to various legal restrictions, Dafabet Casino cannot allow players from the US to register or play.

Virtual Games

Dafabet Casino's library of Playtech games is one of the most diverse on the Web. Players can begin with a massive assortment of slots that contains both three-reel and bonus five-reel games. Playtech, as the world's largest online casino software provider, has obtained licenses to some of the most popular slot brands, such as Marvel comics, The Pink Panther, and Deal or No Deal. Each of the games comes with its own style and paytable.

Table game enthusiasts also have a healthy assortment of games available at Dafabet Casino. Each of the games comes equipped with quality animations and dealer voices. Players can enjoy numerous types of blackjack and roulette, as well as the Macau favorite: baccarat. Other games include Caribbean Stud Poker, sic bo, and casino war.

Video poker lovers certainly have a lot to enjoy, as well. The games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand mode. Players can choose from conventional variations like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to more less common ones like 2 Ways Royal and Megajacks. Take your time and find your ideal variant, or mix and match at whim.

Live Games

Dafabet Casino really brings out a true Macau-style gaming experience with their live streaming games. Lovely Asian and European dealers as well are available for a real life game of baccarat, blackjack, and roulette at any hour of the day. You can even talk to them through the live casino's interactive chat feature. This is one of the few live casinos with an Oriental flair, so make sure you check it out.

Support

Dafabet Casino makes getting in touch with a support representative easy and efficient. They accomplish this by giving players multiple means of contact. For most inquiries, the fastest method is their live chat feature. Players can get in touch with a support representative in a matter of seconds in most cases through this functionality. Dafabet Casino also offers a toll-free international number for most countries, as well as email addresses and an online contact form. No matter what your preferred contact method is, Dafabet Casino is clearly able to accommodate.

Security and Fairness

The Internet can be a dangerous place, and Dafabet Casino takes measures to ensure that playing at their casino isn't at all risky. They use some of the most advanced encryption technology available (1024-bit RSA key exchange and 448-bit Blowfish), which makes it literally impossible for anyone to steal your data as it is sent to the Dafabet Casino servers. Once you submit your information, it is then protected behind an industry standard firewall.

Fair game is also a major concern for many players. Thankfully, this isn't a concern since Playtech software has been relentlessly audited and continues to be on a regular basis. The results continue to show that the platform is fair. Although Dafabet Casino does not post any audits of their own, there is no doubt that the games are genuinely random.

Pros

  • Large selection of Playtech games
  • Live casino with Asian theme
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Incredibly secure
  • Have third-party audits - TST Payout percentage is being posted on the site every month.

Cons

  • No US players accepted

Details

Official Website: www.dafa888.com

Languages: Chinese, English, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Chinese Yuan, Euros, India Rupee, Indonesian Rupiah, Korea Won, Malaysian Ringgit, Polish Zloty, Russian Ruble, Singapore Dollar, Thai Bhat, UK Pounds, US Dollars, Vietnamese Dong

Restricted Countries: United States, United Kingdom, France, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Israel, Cyprus, Estonia, Philippines, Turkey, Spain, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Antigua and Barbuda, Curacao

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 98.48%

Established: 2004

License: Cagayan Economic Zone Authority

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limits on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 1-4 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Dafabet Casino

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

International Toll Free: +800-7423-2274

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites