Dafabet Casino

Withdrawal info
0-2 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Dafabet Casino is one of the few online casinos that is both based in and focuses mainly on Asian players. They offer their customers a wide range of Playtech-powered games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of the Philippines. Due to various legal restri­cti­ons­, Da­fabet Casino cannot allow players from the US to register or play.

Virtual Games

Dafabet Casino's library of Playtech games is one of the most diverse on the Web. Players can begin with a massive assortment of slots that contains both three-reel and bonus five-reel games. Playtech, as the world's largest online casino software provider, has obtained licenses to some of the most popular slot brands, such as Marvel comics, The Pink Panther, and Deal or No Deal. Each of the games comes with its own style and paytable.

Table game enthusiasts also have a healthy assortment of games available at Dafabet Casino. Each of the games comes equipped with quality animations and dealer voices. Players can enjoy numerous types of blackjack and roulette, as well as the Macau favorite: baccarat. Other games include Caribbean Stud Poker, sic bo, and casino war.

Video poker lovers certainly have a lot to enjoy, as well. The games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand mode. Players can choose from conventional variations like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to more less common ones like 2 Ways Royal and Megajacks. Take your time and find your ideal variant, or mix and match at whim.

Live Games

Dafabet Casino really brings out a true Macau-style gaming experience with their live streaming games. Lovely Asian and European dealers as well are available for a real life game of baccarat, blackjack, and roulette at any hour of the day. You can even talk to them through the live casino's interactive chat feature. This is one of the few live casinos with an Oriental flair, so make sure you check it out.


Dafabet Casino makes getting in touch with a support representative easy and efficient. They accomplish this by giving players multiple means of contact. For most inquiries, the fastest method is their live chat feature. Players can get in touch with a support representative in a matter of seconds in most cases through this functi­ona­lit­y. D­afabet Casino also offers a toll-free international number for most countries, as well as email addresses and an online contact form. No matter what your preferred contact method is, Dafabet Casino is clearly able to accommodate.

Security and Fairness

The Internet can be a dangerous place, and Dafabet Casino takes measures to ensure that playing at their casino isn't at all risky. They use some of the most advanced encryption technology available (1024-bit RSA key exchange and 448-bit Blowfish), which makes it literally impossible for anyone to steal your data as it is sent to the Dafabet Casino servers. Once you submit your information, it is then protected behind an industry standard firewall.

Fair game is also a major concern for many players. Thankfully, this isn't a concern since Playtech software has been relentlessly audited and continues to be on a regular basis. The results continue to show that the platform is fair. Althou­gh D­afabet Casino does not post any audits of their own, there is no doubt that the games are genuinely random.


  • Large selection of Playtech games
  • Live casino with Asian theme
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Incredibly secure
  • Have third-party audits - TST Payout percentage is being posted on the site every month.


  • No US players accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
    50 MYR
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Dafabet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
Average Amount


ello. This is the 3rd time im suppose to withdraw my winning at the dafa888 online casino. I was playing the iron man 2 50 line which i started my 1st ...

Read more


I have placed a 5k bet on DafaBet Casino - Baacarat. My wife and I were present and she was right beside me when Player 7,8,3 and Banker is 10,K,6. At ...

Read more


hi.. i have same issu... win with free rm50... contact support said i need to deposit rm50 i deposit than request withdrawl.. than dafa suspend me ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • International Toll Free: +800-7423-2274

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

467 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 20. July 2015
Dafabet is consisting of Sportbook, online casinos and poker section. This online casino launches the Playtech software and they offer a full selection of Playtech games. On their website writes Dafabet Asia online casino which means that they are mainly oriented to Asian players. This can be seen also by the fact that for Currency you can choose a large number of Asian currencies. Let's say, here you can have an account in the Chinese Yuan, the Indian rupee or the Singapore dollar etc.

Here at AG I did not find that this casino has offered no welcome bonus. I decided to join the casino and to check it. First I tried to check with their live chat support. But even after 10 minutes of waiting, no one was on the other side on the live chat; I gave up on that intention. I found that Dafabet has bad live chat support.

On their website I found the bonus offers for sports betting and a casino bonus offer. Indeed it is a very interesting offer for which I will write something more now. On their casino promotion page is a sign that represents the Yin and Yang, and below this sign is a bonus offer which is called Chi. The point is that, the random 388 new players who will make a deposit of at least $ 20 will be rewarded with a bonus of 100% with wagering requirements of 10 x deposit + bonus. This is something like a welcome offer and is valid only for new players who will make a deposit from 19 June to 16 July (today as I write this review is 7 July). This means that you have to be lucky to be selected and get your bonus. Interestingly, something like this so far I have not seen in any other online casino.

Simply Dafabet Casino is not for me. Probably I will never play here. Because of this, for this casino I give only 6 out of a possible 10 stars.
Replied on Tuesday, 21. July 2015
Hi LilianInThaHouse,

Thank you for your comment. Dafabet appreciates every comments and/or suggestions from our partners and clients.

It seems you registered on both Sports and Casino but mentioned you would not play with our Casino product - I'd like to know more as to why you would not want to play here. I am sending you a personal email and I hope to hear more feedback from you there.

Thank you again.

Best regards,
Dafabet Affiliates Team
375 reviews
Dafabet casino it is Playtech online casino, with very solid experience by me. I played there only couple of times 2-3 years ago, because they never send me any good offers, strange, probably because I am not much deposited or something like this.

Customer support at Dafabet casino is great, I can not complain. I used live chat support two times - they was good and fast, and also I verified my account by email - that was done within 3 hours only, without any headache or additional requests, I just provided them what they want - and they verified my account. They also never lied to me, I asked how long it took to process withdrawals - they told usually within 24 hours, and two my withdrawal was paid no longer, I like when CS team know how much withdrawals really take and do not give you incorrect information.

Bonuses and promotions are not great (at least for me). I never got any decent reload bonus from them, only once they sent me 10$ no deposit free chip with x 5 wagering requirements and without withdrawal limit. I managed to get 140$ withdrawal from this freechip, and my withdrawal was paid within 8 hours, I think for Playtech casino it is very decent withdrawal speed. Also I have another one withdrawal on my last deposit in this casino, it was 130$ dollars, and it was paid within 12 hours or so, again very fast payment speed and no long waiting. Probably this is why they do not send me much offers, because I am winning player and they prefer to send good bonuses to losing players.

Overall this is good online casino with Playtech software, with one of the fastest payment speed from casino with this software, but unfortunately promotions and bonuses for me is sad, and this is why I not played at this casino much times.
Almost no reload bonuses for me, and no any others offers.
384 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 22. July 2014
Dafabet casino uses Playtech software. In my opinion Playtech offers the best slot games compared to other software providers. I have already said so much about Playtech in my previous reviews and I will say no more in this one.

This is one of the latest Playtech casinos I joined.

I joined here from an affiliate site looking for some new experience some new Playtech casino. I have to admit that I was looking for a Playtech casino with some no deposit offer and no previous account.

When I couldn't find such a casino Dafabet’s new players bonus caught my attention. Before I tell you about this bonus I would like to mention a few more thing about this casino.The wager demands were only 10x bonus up to MYR 500. MYR stands for valute from Malezia but I had an account here in euros. So I decided to contact their live chat support and ask them what was the max. amount for this bonus in euros. Their live chat support wasn't fast. I waited for about 10 minutes until one of their operators checked in.

He explained that they have 2 welcome bonuses for new players with 100% match on your first deposit.The first was for slot games up to 400 euros. The second was for all casino games up to 8 euros. I love Playtech slots but only had 50 euros for deposit so I decided to take their all games bonus. So I started with 100 euros balance. I decided to take a risk and start with a bigger bet per spin. From today's perspective I can say that it was a bad decision. After half an hour of play I lost all of my money. Overall Dafabet left a good impression on me except for their live chat support where I waited for 10 minutes for an operator to show up.

I recommend this casino and give it 8 out of 10.
102 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
It was established in 2004 and licensed by Cagayan economic zone authority. It's a nice casino as it provides various slots and almost 500 games to play with the slots .

I deposit the money through Web money method. So I think that this casino is best for young and new players because it gives a refreshing feeling. Played several games here some of them are Marvel comics slots which is one of my best games as I love Marvel, the Pink panther, stud poker etc. Among all my all time favourite game is casino war. I never thought that an Asian casino would be a able to get a big software like Playtech for their casino and this really made me happy. I liked their games a lot as it always proved very lucky for me. I won some really nice money here.

I liked their 100 bonus and this is very common in casinos now. And I think they even had a no deposit bonus before I did not get it. So I just want to play it with real money and enjoy it. One of my friend had a security problem with this casino and they thought that he was using multiple accounts but then later after some verification it was all resolved and it is a good sign. So I called the customer service executive and he had told that I don't want to be feel unsecured as this casino uses 1024 bit RSA key exchange that is the best encryption technology ever you had experienced in casino world. That relaxes me a lot and I finally withdrew my amount through Neteller method.

It's a nice and adequate casino, I gave it a rating of 8/10 and in terms of software 10/10.
724 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Dafabet casino I chose to try because it's one of Playtech's casinos. I signed up there about a month ago and have deposited there 2 times. The last time I deposit 30€ and went straight to the Casino Holdem table, because it is my favorite casino game. I placed 1€ bets and won for 6 times in a row, in one of them I had straight combination and I increased my balance to 53€.

I hadn't played baccarat for a while, so I went to baccarat table. I don't know why I play this game at all, because I almost always lose! This wasn't an exception, so after 5 unlucky guesses I quit this game. I played black jack as well, I was lucky and after spending some time there had increased my balance to 80 euros. This was the first time I played with live Asian dealers, it was very cool. I find it very interesting.
I am not a big fan of Playtech slots but I checked out a few of them. I played Iron man 2, which I've already played in a few other casinos, Highway Kings and Captains Treasures. Overall the slots gave me only loss and I decided to withdraw.I was a little disappointed that the variety of slots is kind of small.

Overall, I think this is a very good casino and you can trust it with your money, the withdrawal was super fast- I got my money to my Skrill account in 5 hours. ButI've noticed that playtech is more focused on live games, which for me is a plus, so
when I'll want to play good table games and live dealer games, I will definitely come here, but I would be happy if they would improve their slots, because now I would rather play slots somewhere else.

Anyhow, I rate them with 8.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
The most famous Asian developed casino in the world and we all are proud of Dafabet casino and the way it has been holding themselves and trying to make a name for themselves in this super competitive industry.

Let me tell you something guys the return to players on this casino site is just magnificent because they are not a very big name and that I know and I am playing with them for a very long time now and trust me when I say this that this is one of the best casinos I have played on in a very long time.

I remember when I was joining this casino site their were not a lot of players and I always use to talk to the support about some promotional offers so that they could bring in more players and it would be fun in card games. I have a very personal connection with this casino and I always wish them well. A very long time ago I had gotten one email from them saying 15$ no deposit with very less wagering and I was very happy about it and then I decided to join them. I used to play poker all the time and had even complained the team about very stupid site design and they were very sport and told me they would not be able to do anything about it now.

I list the money and could not amount to much here but honestly I enjoyed a lot and if it comes to it I will join this casino any time I want to because I love them and will always support them no matter what. But just to help you guys asses I think this is not really one of the best and slots are not that fruitful and you can find a lot better casinos in the list. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and I am hoping that they have improved a lot now.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Dafabet is my one of the favorite casino games of all times and there are a lot of reasons to it. one of them is that it is Asian. The casino is licensed from Philippines and I am loving to see that Asian based casinos are also gaining so much popularity and exposure.

They support all the three interfaces which is the download, mobile and instant and that is really nice of them and now the user scan chose any of them according to their convenience. I came to know about this casino from a friend of mine who saw its advert on Facebook and told me about it.

There are also a lot of limitations like they do not process withdrawals on weekends. Their wagering requirements differ according to the games.
The games take a lot of time on this casino room which is not good at all and I think they should work on them and I even told this to support team because I care about this casino and I have a special connection with this casino room and I always keep giving them feed backs and recommendations.

They have Marvel slots like Captain America and I loved those slots because such slots are very fun to play and every loves to play on a theme which they can relate to. If they work on the speed of the games then they can be very good and increase their worth in this industry.

Their support service is very good and specially the chat box which is very much like any social networking site and I was very glad about that because I go to support teams every now and then.

I am still playing with this casino room and they have improved a little and I think if you give them time you will get the return.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Dafabet casino is now Dafa888 casino, i noticed this today, when after about of year of silence this casino send me email in which told that I get 15$ no deposit, with 10 x wagering requirements, which should be wagered only on hot gems slot. Also nice thing about this no deposit offer that there is no any max. cashout rule, so today I get some portion of gambling, which is great.

Also before this I am of course made one deposit with my Webmoney account, that was long time ago, around a year, and I just would like to try new casino. I can't remember which games I played with my first deposit, but I am sure that I did not win anything. But today as I write I get no deposit bonus, so download casino again, spend around 15 minutes to guess my username and password, and finally login and get bonus. Something was wrong with Hot gems game, because every spin take for me around 20 seconds, and also game freezes few time, and I just start playing at 1.5$ bets, get feature once, which paid 30$, and somehow I clear my bonus and top-up message appear that bonus cleared. I decide that 30$ not big win, and tried to play blackjack, but games was not available, same thing was with roulette, and I just open Thai paradise. I noticed strange thing that minimum bet at this casino in this game is 0.45$, which is high, as usually at all other casinos minimum is just 0.15. I get feature on third spin, with a home scattered, two times I get two homes, and once 3 homes. This boost my balance to 50$, but I like fool continue playing and lost all money.

I did not know is this casino good or know, but I can say that per their terms they have no weekend withdrawal, from other side they stating that withdrawals almost instant during working time, and this is great.

8 stars for this casino, why not.
516 reviews
In my opinion it is a good casino,with a nice website and a lot of slot games!
I saw that they also have a good poker room but I didn’t tried so far! I created my account after I logged into my Skrill account and I saw there that they have a nice promotion, 50 free spins, no deposit required! I clicked on the promo link and completed the registration form,in the field “coupon code” I entered the promo code but it said that it is invalid and I contacted them via live chat to find out why it isn’t working! They told me that I have to enter the bonus code lower cases and it worked!

But instead to receive the 50 free spins I received 10 euro bonus but I think that it is the same thing! They have a lot of slots and I didn’t knew what to play and the Gladiator was the slot that I chose because I saw there was a nice jackpot of 230.000 euro! I have set the lowest bet and I started to spin! From the 10 euro bonus I triggered the free spins feature only 2 times, first time I won about 6 euro and the last time only 0.92 euro! Also I didn’t triggered the 3 helmets bonus and after 30 minutes of playing my account balance reached 0!
I saw that they have a lot of payment methods and I am thinking to make a deposit and try my luck again on the Gladiator slot because they don’t have a good welcome bonus!

My experience with this casino was a good one and I want to rate the casino, I will give an 8 for the games, 9 for the payment methods, only 8 for the bonus because they don’t have a good welcome bonus just the no deposit bonus and also 9 for the support team available via live chat and also via e-mail!
323 reviews
Dafabet casino is powered by Playtech, and it offered to me 100% welcome bonus. Of course that not the best deal that I ever get from Playtech, but when you have no any other offers from another casinos in which you regular player, you will be happy to take this 100% offer.

I made deposit of 30$ and receive pop-up message with 30$ bonus, which I successfully accepted. Of course I can made bigger deposit, but actually while joining this casino I have not so many info about this, so I just decide made small deposit and see how it comes. I start from Fantastic four slot, I like it freespins feature, but base game absolute stupid and never bring me any fun, the only fun in base game is wait for 3 scatters, or hit of jackpot. But sometimes I think there are more chances that I will fly to the moon, than I hit jackpot. Yeah, jackpots is my sad story. Fantastic four shows me fantastic blow of money, and of course I left it, after losing 15$. But then I open Incredible Hulk, with of course much more interesting slot to play, and it pays me, so I can see very sweet of higher and higher my balance.

Finally, when I see that I had 95$, I decide to go my favorite slots with special scatters, and start from Rome and glory. I play it at 0.5$ bets, but it does not want to give me 3 Colosseum ( every time i play this slot, I feel that like and gladiator this Colosseum just take money), so I get mad and tripled my bet, and as a result see very cool zero on my account. I love zeros.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Dafabet casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
867 reviews, Hungary
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
I remember when I registered at Dafabet (for sports betting purposes) it was so new for me and it took time to get used to it and figure out all the little details. Speaking of an Asian gambling site, choosing of the right regional option not just mean to change the language but the display of the whole interface. I played here mainly for Asian handicap and over/under goals type of bets but once I made my decision to take a look of other segment in Dafabet world.

I realized they use Playtech motor for their casino and offer instant and downloadable versions, too. Examining these two modes, I suggest to everyone to take the time and install the software because the instant version has incomparable poor selection of games. So I wanted to transfer from my sports balance to the casino account when I perceived that I can't complete this kind of transaction. I asked it via chat and they said I had to request it first at the support and their competent department should have finalized the transfer or alternatively I could deposit directly to the casino. To be honest I don't quite understand why they make it so complicated and why can't we fund the other services' balances with a simple and fast method from the main balance as usual elsewhere we do. It just doesn't make any sense.

Whatever, their installed casino is an ordinary well structured, designed, top-quality Playtech clubhouse. I like at Dafabet they always make available the brand new games and sometimes do it much sooner then the market leader rivals. (for example, as far as I know we still can't play with one of the new Marvel jackpot slot games – Captain America - ... at Bet365)

There are two things, in my opinion, Dafabet is very good at. Chat service is always connectable, fast response and the professional operators kindly answered my questions all the time, though not every one of them was easy. The other thing is the lightning-fast withdrawal. In most cases it took only half a day but once I got paid in 4 hours via Skrill. OK, this is most applied for the bookie withdrawals but I didn't see it working much differently in the casino.

Dafabet is a very decent place with good services, great support and enjoyable atmosphere. I only wish the credit moving between balances could be solved.
193 reviews
I think Dafebet casino does not deserve low grade like 4.8 on AskGamblersforum. I played there for a long time and I can say it is pretty decent casino compared to others.

They have live table games, Marvel slots powered by Playtech and many other fun games. My favorite game in Dafabet casino is penalty shootout possibly because I like football so much :D. It is arcade game you must try. You shoot penalty kicks against computer goal keeper if you score a goal you win it is simple as that. Betting starts from just 10 cent and you have 5 options where to hit ball. Upperleft and right corners give you 12 x your bet if you manage to score goal, lower corners give you x 3 your bet and the middle option gives you 5x your bet. It is really fun game and I managed to earn some cash on it too.

There are some other arcade games you could try: Bonus Bowling, Dice Twister, Genie's HiLo, Head or Tails and other. Played some table games too but I did not win on those only loose so don't spend many time on them people. From slots I can say I tried Mr cashback but he did not give any cash back and I stop playing it.

I can also say that support people are very helpful and understanding. Finance is awesome because you get your money in mater off 24 hours so that is best thing about Dafabet casino. Also I got some no deposit bonuses from them on my email in amount of 8 bucks and managed to earn some money with them too, bonus itself is not withdraw-able but all you earn with it is. There are some good deposit bonuses with 100% match from casino and many options for depositing.

I grade this casino 8/10 and will continue to be their customer.
535 reviews, Romania
I chose DafaBet casino absolutely at random and after reading a few good words about it on AskGamblers I visited the site and I liked that it offered not only casino but also poker and sports betting. Plus, I had a $ 10 bonus no deposit to try.

So I installed the casino and I signed up. Registration was easy but after enrollement I found that I was immediately redirected to the deposits page where there is no possibility to enter the $ 10 bonus code as described at the AskGamblers site. I decided to call immediately the support (here I must say that the online support is absolutely great, it responds quickly and is very courteous) and when I mentioned the bonus code I have learned that I need to wait a day until my casino account is checked and the bonus is credited manually. So a minus here. I had to wait for one day but the waiting time was worth it. I received the 10 USD the next day and I was glad.

The casino does not offer too many games (about ten of them in each category like slots, table games, etc) but they are enough for a player who wants to try his luck here mainly because some of the games are live. Because I did not had much money to play I decided to try a betting technique for roulette that I developed and simulated during the summer vacation by throwing the dice. And imagine my surprise when after over 100 roulette spins I found myself wining.Of course the technique required to stop at least for one day after a certain win. But I continued to play and of course like with any other roulette technique in the end I lost everything.

The overall impression left by this casino is a good one. It has nice games, good online support, maybe a bigger bonus offered immediately would be better. Thanks DafaBet for the pleasant experience offered.
2 reviews
I've been playing in Dafa888 Casino & overall, I'm very satisfied! Customer Support is nice & I've had no issues with deposit/withdrawal of money.
I like playing their slot games!

Casino News

View all
May 03, 2014
by Steven Holberg

To celebrate the upcoming 2014 FIFA World Cup, Dafabet Casino is taking players around the world in its exciting new Road to Rio promotion. Each week ...

Read more

April 02, 2014
by David Harrisson

Dafabet Casino is now giving players the opportunity to win big with its own lottery drawing! Twice a month, all players who deposit using Malaysian ...

Read more

November 18, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Experience a variety of Playtech Casinos slots in Dafabet Casino's new Hot and Cold promotion. Each day until 22 November, Dafabet Casino will ...

Read more