CS Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

CS Casino is launched in 1997 and it's one of the oldest Online Casinos available today. They has recently joined their sister casino, Omni Casino.

Software

CS Casinos is recently (December 2008) switched from old [45] platform to new fresh Playtech. CS Casino is available for Download and playing within your browser. With more than 80 games they currently count, there are a variety of Table Games, Slots and other Casino Games.

Customer Support

They have many different ways how to contact them when you have any problem related to CS or Omnia Casino. They are available 24/7 and you can reach them via Live Support on their site, emails or phone. Contact details you can find on the right bottom side of this page clicking on the "show more info" link.

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Tool Free Phone: 888-477-2239

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the CS Casino:
When I found them offers a good welcome bonus and they are a playtech casino I wanted to claim the welcome offer. They are take a place on the askgamblers top 50 casino so it is means I’m almost blindly trust them. The welcome bonus is a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro with only 15 times wagering requirements what I think is the one of the lowest requirement what I saw.
So they are seduces me and I wasn’t able to refuse it.
I visited they home page, it wasn’t the best because it seems a pretty cheap design, but don’t judge the book by the cover, I saw they wrote all the bonus conditions without any hided conditions, they seems fair at that point too.
After I installed the casino and registered to them I wanted to connect with the online support because I didn’t know it is an automatically bonus or not. So I asked him to add the bonus to my account because I want to take a part of in. He was helped to me and told me if I deposit I will get it.
I visited the banking section and deposited 30 euro via by neteller. After it I get the both money, so I had 60 euro with only 900 euro wagering requirements. I started to play at the incredible hulk with 1 euro stakes. It wasn’t gives me too much so I went to the iron man slot with the same bet, that was much better than the hulk slot, I get the free games some really valuable and when I asked the support how much wager left he told me I met the requirements. I was able to cash out 210 euro after a three hour of game play. After I send the required documents and be verified I get the money within 5 days so they maybe can speed up this process.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/21/2013

CS casino is not one of the casinos I have heard of that is big for their name. It interested me to know to find out that I was satisfied with their casino even if I didn`t win a lot. CS casino is in relation with Omni casino and with this fact I know a little about them based on my experience on Omni. To tell you the major truth CS casino needed a tune up for the homepage. If I am not mistaken the progressive jackpot on the middle left is blacked out so I can`t tell what their current jackpots are. Although I wasn`t interested to chase jackpots on Playtech casinos because I never once got granted with one. In Microgaming casinos I hit a few small Jackpots. I can`t really say $200 or less is a Jackpot but it is a win and a very good one! In my time here at CS casino I wanted to use only my deposit as I was not up to taking their 100% to start. I began to deposit $50 to test drive this casino, using it on 25 payline slots or higher. I started spending time on Iron Man for small amounts of $0.50 to get a $10 win and then I jumped to Thrill Seekers. This 50 payline slot wasn`t what it cracked up to be. I paid it for $1 a spin just to see it in action. All I see are returned below my $1 bet and when I hit the Thrill Seekers strength bonus I won $0.80 or $1.20 for my $1 bet. I don`t consider this to be a bonus at all. The wins aren`t large enough to suit my triggering bet. What`s more insulting is the 10 Free spins. There aren`t any multipliers and all I keep hitting are the bonus rounds with again $0.80 and $1.20. All other wins gave me less than $0.50. It was a mess! I dropped down to $37 playing on this so called `thrilling`slot. Just don`t bother ladies and gentlemen. I recuperated my losses playing on Roulette then Blackjack. I immediately got up to $62 playing my cards and decisions right. Finally I tried Greatest Oddysey and What`s Cooking. I`ll tell you what`s cooking, $40 more into my balance! I ended my day with $102 and cashed out! A very satisfactory casino that requires improvement with bonuses, layouts and a need to get swifter payouts! 24hrs instead of 48 hrs on E-wallets is what I meant to say! An 8 out of 10 for CS Casino!

reviewed on 04/22/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers and specially to askgamblers visitors around the internet that searching for feedback and reviews to CS casino. When i won from their slot everything worked fine, as for me i usually stayed at this casino for a moment of time even though i am satisfied with the results of my playing here this means at that time i am not a playtech casino fan :) When i deposited here $30 i decided to choose a video slot that a playtech had like Hulk video slot that had a great featured bonuses and ghost rider others. Well, the CS casino was just the one of the playtech casino that i played before until now. I got many free spins in the Hulk video slot at bet of $0.50-$1.00 playing that slot and i won around total winnings of 49 credits. That 49 credits helped me to wagered the requirements because it is the part of my wagering winnings. I always curious about playtech powered casino because of it's odd fair gaming platform but it's okay i am satisfied that they secured my playing and also fair gaming.

Okay, back to Hulk slot i played it with the bet of $0.50-$1.00 respectively and i am very happy because it is a part of the bonus that i claimed the 100% match bonus and the wagering requirements is 15 times the deposit the equation of my wagering is 15 x 30 +30 = $480 thats very low wagering to attain and i achieved that goal. When i achieved that goal via the hulk video slot thanks for the featured free spins i finished wagering and my balance left are $86 credits that is okay and ready for the withdrawal and made cash out via my neteller and takes 2 days before i received it nice playtech casino.

Here are my remarked about CS Casino

Support: 8/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 04/20/2013

In the today’s market, there are hundreds online casinos and it is sometimes difficult to choose a trustworthy one. Generally, the longevity of a gaming place determines the level of confidence I put in it when I lack of sufficient evidence for judging. That’s the reason why I decided to give CS Casino a shot.
When I peeked at the homepage, I saw a slack website with an extremely outdated layout. It is obvious that no effort has been exerted in order to make it comfortable and pleasant to players. This is frankly disappointing! There is a wide range of Playtech powered games to choose from though.
CS Casino offers unspectacular but decent bonuses with good wagering requirements. I deposited $50 and received an additional $50. With $100 on my bankroll, I was ready to start with a large small on my face.
I was tempted by Wild Viking; a card game played against the dealer. The game play is similar to Roulette. Players begin placing bets on the table, then the banker deals 5 cards, after all bets have been played. It was the first time I tried this game and I really had an adrenalin-pumping excitement. Adventurers will certainly appreciate this amazing slot. Besides, Wild Viking is linked to a progressive jackpot. You have therefore the chance to win a huge jackpot. I also spent a few minutes on The Mummy Returns as well as Thrill Seekers, but my bankroll began to decrease and I decided to move on to Casino Hold’em. There, I plummeted to $3!!
CS Casino has a quality customer support. A disappointing aspect I should -again- mention, is that banking policy which limits withdrawals to $10000 per week – progressive slots wins included.
CS Casino isn’t the greatest site I’ve played at, but it is not the worst either. An 8 from 10 for this casino!

reviewed on 03/19/2013 Canada

This is a new Playtech I have never heard of. It says on their website that CS casino has opened up since 1997. What I like to know is why did they not make themselves known when the well known brand named casinos appeared? I would have to assume CS isn't as big as the other Playtech casinos like Bet365, Eurogrand or Sports Interaction. CS has never offered anything in my inbox even when I signed up through a bunch of Playtech casinos. It must be affiliated or connected to something. What I did not find favourable in this casino is how after CS casino opened up that they still have the same old homepage that looks simple with no changes made even after 2012. I would of expected a different change in style right about now but by the looks of things if looks awfully like one of the Casino Rewards casino websites (Blackjack Ball room, Casino Kingdom etc.). I am not sure if other people see this in my own computer but through my view the Progressive Jackpots on the middle left appear to be blocked by black squares preventing me from viewing the current accumulating Jackpot. This made me felt like I was eating at a nice restaurant next to an alleyway full of garbage. But I have to say for a hideous looking casino looks can be deceiving. When I played with my $40 deposit with no bonus on the well known slots like Daredevil, Iron Man II, Captain Treasure Pro which did not honor me a lot of wins, only more losses (- $7.70) and Azteca which multiplied my $2.50 total in the bonus game by 7x for $17.50. All this playthrough on these slots helped my balance reach $61.80! Then I came over to Blackack Switch where I placed $2 that made it two hands for $4 total bet. Basically what this game is is about making a Blackjack with a few differences. The top card on both hands can be "switched" to provide a better outcome of my hand. If on one hand it is 7 (7 being the top card), Ace and the other hand is 10 (10 being the top card) and 3 I can switch the 7 and 3 to get 10 A and 7 3 (Blackjack and 10). This is better than having 18 (7 Ace) and 13 (10 3). I chose to double on the 10 and it turned into a 20 (7, 3, K). So I won $2 + $4 on the double. Unfortunately there is no Blackjack win unless it occurs when it is initially dealt. I can't create a blackjack by switching it. Being said that a Blackjack win is much more bigger than a normal win (this depends on your bet). After 11 hands of trying my luck on hitting, standing and switching I increase my bankroll to $90.80. I immediately contacted support for instructions on how to withdraw and they emailed me a few hours later. I was then able to scan my documents and verified my account thus begin the withdrawal process. It took a while, a long while before I can see my winnings into my Moneybookers account. I really have to point out that CS casino's website needs some serious work on their website! If CS casino is a lady would it hurt to "put some makeup on once in a while". What I saw in this casino was a matter of choice, should I be with someone who is unattractive but with a beautiful personality or a beautiful person who has a horrible personality? Tough choice right? Overall this casino has inner beauty. I just had to see past the "unwanted side" of it which was the website. An 8 out of 10 for CS Casino!

reviewed on 02/14/2013

CS casino is a unusual looking casino – I am surprised that I have not heard of them prior to this time because they have been around since 1997 – that is well before most of the big names started coming in. One thing I did not like about them is that their website still looks like it was made in the 1990s when AOL was the rage, and everyone still had dial up internet. However, their actual casino is quite modern – they have a flash casino and a download version. They appear to partners with Omni casino, and in fact offer exactly the same bonuses and have a very similar web design. The actual games are Playtech games and you are offered a selection of table games, card games, slot games, video pokers, progressives. You also get scratch cards, Asian games and novelty games like racing games. In fact, you will find many of the same games as you would find in many of the big name UK casinos. The games play well – games like Aces and Faces are fun, and there are new slot games like the Mummy Returns. The Stud Poker gives you a chance to play for a progressive jackpot and it is well worth it if you like a gamble. You also get a lot of variety of card games – pontoon, 21 and other blackjack games are also supported. In terms of how the game pays out I cannot fault it, the games play fair and the odds are as you would expect – I experienced a good run of luck playing blackjack and then I cashed out. The cash out took a reasonably long time, but there were no issues and I did not have any problems. There are some issues with chrome when trying to talk via the live chat but that was not the case with Firefox so it may just be a software bug that I had at the time. Overall, a decent casino – the bonus is a little small, and there is no live casino. Overall I would rate at 7/10 - an average rating.

reviewed on 12/14/2012

Just a quick comment here, contrary to the statement at the top of the page, this casino does NOT accept U.S. players. It is stated at the bottom of their home page as well as in the t&C. Thought you should know! Happy Gambling.