Crown Europe Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Crown Europe is an excellent and highly recommended Online Casino. This casino can either be downloaded or played in flash depending on your preferences. Its vast array of games, bonuses and promotions keep players of all levels truly satisfied.

Customer Support

At Crown Europe the most important aspect is the customer support. Crown prides itself on having a large support force that covers several languages. This support team are available twenty four seven and have been trained to deal with all the responsibilities involved with keeping the players happy in the most professional manner. For your convenience support allows you to contact them in three ways; by phone, by email and by live chat. The best thing about Crown support is that they don't wait for you to contact them, they constantly stay in contact and are involved with all players so that they can show them a great time at the casino.

Games

Crown Europe boasts over 200 games ranging from traditional slots to live blackjack and Roulette options. The casino has exceptional slots of all varieties, 3 reel, 5 reel and progressive slots with very impressive jackpots. There are also several types of video poker, Arcade games and Asian games at the casino in addition to the multiplayer online games. Crown are constantly adding games to their portfolio and have recently added Marvel comic classic games like ‘The incredible hulk' and ‘Xmen' to its impressive evergrowing choice of games. Other skill games like baccarat and Blackjack are of course also available.

Welcome Bonus

Crown Europe offers a first deposit bonus of 200% to first time users at the casino. Players may use this bonus on all games other than progressive games. In order to receive this bonus the player must not be playing with any other bonus offered by Crown simultaneously. The bonus is a non redeemable bonus and is for wagering purposes only. Lastly once a player has signed up to this bonus they cannot receive another bonus until his/her account balance is zero.

Pros

  • Excellent game variety
  • Secure banking options
  • Download and instant play casino

Cons

  • US players not welcome

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

250%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Crown Europe Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 9
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
2142 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

$ 2142
disputed amount

After visiting the casino dozens of times I eventually win. I deposited twenty pounds into my account and was shocked to see i had twenty five pounds ...

Read more

Unresolved

I started playing on Crown Europe where they automatically add bonus's to any deposit I made, unless you read the fine print you need to e-mail them ...

Read more

Unresolved

I put in a withdrawel to have my money put back onto the same card i used to transfer money. After a couple of days i was asked to provide a bill as ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014

Crown Europe Casino is run by Playtech software and this casino is a sister casino with City Club. I joined this casino when and invitation came to my email with a 400% match bonus offer from the casino. This bonus was identical to the one which I already used in City Club Casino. The terms for this bonus were really ridiculous. First of all the bonus wasn’t cashable. I was already used to that because most of the Playtech casinos I played in had only non cashable bonuses in their offer. But the worst thing here was that the max cashout for this bonus was only 10 x bonus. That would be fine if this was a no deposit bonus and not a bonus where you needed to deposit money in order to receive it. Still the wager requirements were an acceptable 20 x bonus + deposit. That is the only reason why I decided to make a deposit here and take this bonus. After I made a 20 euros deposit I had 100 euros to gamble with. Like always my first choice were Marvel Jackpot Games. Fantastic Four was the first game I chose. Later on I moved to Blade, then Elektra and X-man at the end. I had a few decent wins here but still after and hour of play here I was about 30 euros down. That’s when I moved to other games. I spent another hour here and my balance was down to only 20 euros. That I why I went back to Ghost Rider. This game has been very generous to me many times and I was hoping for that this time too. I really needed a big win and I was hoping to get it here so I played on a high 1 euro bet. But that didn't happen and I lost all of my money

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Crown Europe Casino
I am the biggest fan of play tech and i am always playing on casinos
affiliated by them . So i could not have missed this opportunity. I
had deposited 50$ and got a 200% match up bonus from the casino and
the total money i had was 150 and it was more than enough for me
because i bet low and play really small most of the time.
I started playing on tennis star and this game was very nice and i was
hitting features and getting paid. But then suddenly the game was so
tight that i was not winning anything and my spins were going for
waste. Was dying to see scatters but my money was just being wasted so
i left this game.
Then i went to my favorite ones which is the marvel based slots and
the first one that i played was Gladiator which is officially the best
slot of play tech casinos according to me. I was betting 1$ per spin
and in the 5th spin i hit a feature it paid me 8$. And kept playing
like this but did not get a single free spin in this casino and i am a
big free spin lover and i am always looking out for them .
Then i went to table games and played roulette and got red three times
and was also betting on numbers but i gotta learn to bet more than one
in a single spins. That is something i need to know.
Black jack got me some really nice hands which paid me around 4-5$ per
spin. I did not see any bad beat and was happy .
I won more than 200$ from this casino from my real money and withdrew
all of it. And that money within a couple of days and play tech
casinos never take a lot of time in giving away cash outs.

reviewed on 01/25/2014

Hi everyone! This is a note to AskGamblers.com. I have checked City Club, City Tower and Crown Europe Casinos and they all ACCEPT players from my country, contrary to what is stated at the top of the casino reviews. I hope it will be corrected and updated as soon as possible. Don't want misleading info right? ;)

Okaaay. I have already reviewed City Club and City Tower, now it's Crown Europe's turn. Two things attracted me to this casino - firstly, their 200% first deposit bonus and secondly, their reasonable 20 times wagering requirements. Not the lowest and not the highest, but definitely better than the usual 25 times of others. Since there was no-deposit bonus on offer, their 200% deposit bonus became the main attraction point for me to sign up. Having done all the downloading, installation and registration bit, I logged in, entered the lobby and went straight to the games section, the slots section to be precise. Perhaps readers here should take note that I do not play anything else except slots, so all my casino reviews are solely based on slots experience only. Neither do I attempt at giving rating points for each casino because I know my reviews do not cover every aspect that's required for a proper rating and ranking of casinos. So I'll just leave that bit to AskGamblers. ;)

Within a few minutes of entering the casino's lobby, live chat support came on, without my clicking on its button for assistance. That was quick! Quick in welcoming a new player into the casino, which was good and reassuring. The host was very friendly and helpful, treating me like a newbie (which I wasn't), and trying to assist me in whatever manner he could. Not that I liked it that much...but it showed good customer service! A responsive service...not the kind when you clicked on live help and had to wait for ages before someone responded! Well, Crown Europe Casino certainly deserves that crown in its name! Hehehe.

This is another one of those casinos, for me at least, that plays well but refuses to give me a win...not even a small tiny winy win...until much later! How much later? Many many many deposits later! :D But unlike some casinos that did not pay me until much later, such as Plaza Win Casino for one, I had no complaints whatsoever regarding Crown Europe despite its no-win status. I enjoyed their bonuses, I respected their 20 times wagering requirements and I enjoyed the first win it finally gave to me...a lovely $700 win! Quite a lot for one win with a small $20 deposit, but that still wasn't enough to recover back all my previous deposits! That's how much deposits it took me before I got my first win at Crown Europe! A looong wait indeed...but satisfying in the end, to an extent! Nowadays, I tend to lie low and wait...waiting for a 100% or more deposit bonus offer, which has not been coming to me for a long while now. I wonder why? Ah well, until that bonus comes along, Crown Europe will have to wait for me, like I did! :D

Afi

reviewed on 06/06/2013

Играл в этом казино ничего интересного!
Ничего вы там не выиграете.

reviewed on 06/05/2013

Crown Europe are one in the same group as with City Club and City Tower. I have noticed two things about these groups. One is all 3 casinos are under the letter C and two, 2 of the casinos are using "city" as part of their casino name. This is not exactly relevant to my experience so I will write on that right away. Crown Europe has held normal wagering requirements for the welcome bonuses. I actually liked the 200% welcome offer because it contained just 20 times my deposit and bonus. When I got into the lobby there wasn't any music to get me into the gambling spirit, just dead silence hit the lobby unlike casino music on Eurogrand. Now that was something! Some players would appreciate that just like an elevator needs to be given music to elevate the silent mood while they waited for a floor. I transferred $20 to get me started because the bigger the deposit the better the bonus BUT.....the more wagers I had to put up. It took me $1200 of playthrough before setting sail on my next destination, the island of "cashouts". This bonus was just like any bonuses but with a catch. Slots were in but progressive slots were out. Tennis Stars were my first slot to place bets on. I fed this 40 paylines slot bets of $0.80. The 3 wilds to activate 15 free spins on tripled wins were much more easier to get than the Championship bonus. I hit 3 of these within 40 spins. When at times my balance lowered halfway I would deduct the current bets to $0.40 until I got back to a good amount. Other slots played well on the bad girl slot Cherry Red. Naughty as you are you just can't help but retrigger more free spins for me inside the already existing 15 free spins with everything doubled. It gave me 4 retriggers on my $0.60 and had won $84.15. Every 5 of a kind win would set off some kind of fire alarm and sometimes the expanded lady wild would lower my chances of hitting more retriggers. For example she would appear on Reel 4 with 2 cherry scatters behind her to give me one try on hitting the 3rd scatter on Reel 5 instead of two chances. The scatter needed for more free spins maybe hiding in the expanded wild already occupied! Two chances are better than one! The slots I had to avoid after trying them on Crown Europe are Bonus Bears. What's Cooking slot had much better returns than Bonus bears even if BB has two features. Incorporated into the mix are other normal slots...Irish Luck, Great Blue and my good friend the Gladiator slot. My wagering was finally complete, sent in my personal documents for them to verify my details and I finally bowed to my $119.17 cash out within the week for a check. A small cashout from my $20 was worth it! I just had to put up not going on those awesome Marvel Slots while trying to persist every way possible to get my loot. A very good 9 out of 10!

reviewed on 02/24/2013

After my visits at many casinos I register in one of the most remarkable casinos at Crown Casino of Europe. I had made a deposit of $ 100 I received from the casino a welcome bonus 200% up to 400$ which i rejected it and finally I got bonus of 150% and I was played with the bonus Slots to reach the wagering requirements and I lost playing with 5c. (Generally the wager requirement is high). The casino regardless of the outcome you might get the player has many progressive jackpots and too many and varied Marvel games like Fantastic Four, Iron man, Gladiator, progressive B.J Pink Panther, desert tressure or ingredible Halk. Bonuses and other rewards can be claimed in full almost by anyone. There are many unusual games to try out the arcade section, as well as casino games pachinko. This is definitely worth your time if you're trying to make a small budget gaming gone too far, and varied selection of the game will keep you coming back only to try everything on offer. At Crown Europe means that you'll never be at a loss for something to play, players can play their favorite multiplayer groups or even a live casino deal and mahjong games in Asian section. The only thing i m little disappointment that the casino has not live gaming. The casino includes many languages in costumer support and they are very friendly and helpful. These include French, Spanish, German and Italian. Many different currencies are also supported, including U.S. Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Euro, UK Pound, South African Rand, and crowns. Crown casino has ways can deposit and withdrawal methods these payment methods are:. Visa, prepaid card, bank transfer, Online Banking, Diners Club Master card , Maestro, Visa Electron Visa Delta Credit Card Bank Wire. I hope to enjoy the games and I wish you good luck. I like this casino and i rate that with 8/10 for they support team.
Astarte

reviewed on 02/20/2013 Canada

Crown Europe is another addition to the Playtech software! It has a simple yet elegant appeal to target new players who want to take advantage of their 3 step deposit bonuses. They are in order 200% match bonus up to $400 on first deposit, 150% match bonus up to $600 on second deposit and finally 250% match up to $1000! In my opinion I would want to know why Crown Europe would put 150% match bonus in the middle of 200% first deposit and 250%? I find that bizarre for Crown Europe to wedge a lesser bonus in between two high bonuses. As I did not want to take up any of their bonus based on the fact that this casino was newly introduced to me after City Club Casino I decided to play at my own risk! I made a minimum of $20 to start using my Mastercard. I played on my usual favourites like Gladiator, Blackjack Surrender, Captain Treasure pro and tried a few of their Marvel slots as i was tempted to try unvisited or new things. As one of the Marvel slots I visited (After winning $21 on previous slots) were Fantastic Four I decided to proceed with a small but safe bet of $0.50 per spin. Alot of the times the video slot gives me nothing, some are small wins and a few times it gave me moderate wins of $5. After running a marathon with this Progressive Marvel slot I managed to catch a break with it's amazing 12 free Spins bonus during whichever marvel heros (Mr Fantastic, Invisible Woman, Human Torch & The Thing) lands completely stacked on Reel 3 wins their free spins! It adds additional spins based on the landed Marvel Character and applies a well suited attribute to gather heroic wins (Expanding wilds, Duplicate symbols, Held Wilds and Win multipliers). As this feature turned out to be "true" my balance and gaming time became "false" dropping gradually to the point where I lost it all! Sometimes I succeed in the casino world and at other times I fail to meet either wagering or winning parameters! This is probably what others experience. The good news is I had alot of fun with my small deposit of $20. If only it lasted much longer!

Support: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Bonuses: 8.5/10
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 7/10
Terms and conditions: 8/10 (20x your deposit + bonus)