Crazy Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Crazy Vegas Casino is one of the most reputable online casinos, offering players big cash jackpots, quick payouts and a variety of action packed games. Many of the games of this Microgaming casino can be played on both desktop and mobile formats. Crazy Vegas Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, Crazy Vegas Casino is unable to serve players, who live in United States, South Africa, Spain, France, Belgium, United Kingdom, Denmark, Greece, and Italy.

Games

Crazy Vegas Casino features over 300 of Microgaming slots. These include some of the most well-known slots on the web, including massive progressives like Mega Moolah and The Dark Knight. There are also dozens of stunning video slots including Jurassic Park, Game of Thrones, Thunderstruck II, and Immortal Romance.

Crazy Vegas Casino also takes table games and video pokers seriously. Therefore, players can indulge in multiple blackjack variants like Double Exposure Blackjack Gold, Classic Blackjack Gold, and Atlantic City Blackjack Gold. Roulette players can pick their lucky numbers with games like French Roulette, European Roulette Gold, and Multi Player Roulette. Other games include Baccarat Gold, Vegas Craps, and Sic Bo.

Poker fans have several exciting video poker games to play including Hold’Em High Gold, Caribbean Draw Poker Gold, and 3 Card Poker Gold.

Mobile Gaming

Crazy Vegas Mobile Casino gives you the opportunity to Go Mobile and enjoy the best gaming entertainment on your phone or tablet. Their mobile app has been designed specifically for those who have an on-the-go lifestyle and don't have time to sit behind a pc. Don’t worry whether the Mobile Casino will work on your device, as they support Apple (IOS), Android, Blackberry and all Windows devices.

Support

Crazy Vegas Casino makes customer support one of its top priorities. The site is proud to offer 24/7 Customer service via live chat, e-mail and toll-free phones. Within moments you will be directly connected to a friendly Customer Support representative that will be eager to help you out. There is also a set of FAQ that can answer your questions, too.

Security and Fairness

Lucky Nugget Casino is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption ensuring customers do not have their information compromised. 

Microgaming is widely regarded as one of the most trusted platforms on the web. The games are all routinely audited on a regular basis to meet the fairness requirements. This online casino has also been awarded the eCOGRA Seal of Approval.

Pros

  • Wide range of Microgaming Games
  • Instant play, download and mobile version
  • 24/7 live chat, email, toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • eCOGRA Seal of Approval

Cons

  • Restricted to players from the US

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
+ 30 FS on Games of Thrones
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Crazy Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

6 of 8
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
321 USD
Average Amount
80 hours left
$ 350
disputed amount

On 20 February, I deposited $350 with Crazy Vegas Casino. After playing a few games, my account was closed, without warning or notification. I had ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 500
disputed amount

i am a new member of crazy vegas casino. before registering to this casino i investigated payment options to be sure if i can use my ecopayz account ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 200
disputed amount

I claimed 30 Free Spins on a Slot Machine and won $4, so i spent the $4 and won an amount of $1400, i tried withdrawing the $1400 and was told because ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Toll Free Canada: (866) 509-1828
  • Toll Free General Information: (888) 652-3987
  • Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-7314295

Players reviews

Australia
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015.
It's Microgaming - but that's about it.
I dislike the fact that they knowingly stole my deposit and refused to repay it. I dislike the fact they they will not communicate with me, despite repeated attempts. I dislike the fact that after 6 weeks, they are still saying the same thing - we will get back to you at some point in the future.
Reviewed on Thursday 15. January 2015.
When you want to have fun you surely already know that Crazy Vegas is inevitable place for it. When we talk about the best classified casinos in the gambling world, Crazy Vegas, which is owned by Vegas Partner Lounge in my opinion is at the top, probably the best and least in my experience. Offering powerful and rich, the latest game from Microgaming software, this casino again confirms my opinion that one of the most professional. The increase in the number of players and increase the amount of jackpots on slot machines, its ambience is reminiscent of the actual enjoyment of the game in the real Las Vegas.

As far as my game, I make some money in Crazy Vegas but more detailed explanation I will give you in "casino bonuses review" section. You can also get 15 free credits (no deposit required) when you share Crazy Vegas with your friends on Facebook or Twitter, I do this and get spins about 24 hour. Many easy ways to make some euros or dollars in this gambling place. Always something new from Crazy Vegas and the latest offers included $500 over each of the first five deposits at the casino for a total of $2500 in free bonus money + 30 free spins.

In addition to the standard good casino games, table games, card and slot games, there is also an impressive list of 450 games. Games include over 20 progressive jackpots, about 300 slot games and 60 video poker games. All Games launches cutting edge technology software, animation and games of chance. With realistic casino sounds and graphics, players eagerly accept action Crazy Vegas casinos. Conclusion is this, every time I played some slot my pleasure was the same when lost in this casino due to the possibility of winning this is meaningless, except of course if you do not play a huge role on the Roulette or similar high stake games.
Nothing bad about this "crazy" casino, maybe more promo for "Ex YU" countries.
Reviewed on Wednesday 31. December 2014.
Crazy Vegas casino is powered by one of my favorite software, which is Microgaming. Somewhere I saw that Crazy Vegas offers 35 free spins to new members that add a valid credit card to their account. That seemed like something I could do, so I visited their page and downloaded their software. (They have flash play too, but when I tried to register through it, it showed I entered an incomplete address, which wasn't true. When I signed up through download that didn't happen.)

After the sign up I saw the same promo popping out, so I decided to contact the live chat to ask, what exactly I need to do. The chat was nice and helpful, but I have to say I had to wait 25 minutes to get answer to my question. At last, she told me that I needed to register credit card for this promo and instructed me how to do that. I tried to do that, but I had to enter at least minimum deposit amount (20€) to register the card. I couldn't understand. I wrote to chat again and she told me that I had to make a deposit to get the spins.. however, I saw many promos for it and it showed- no deposit required, I even send those links to support and she told me-yes, that is correct. I mean, what?? I didn't understand at all..Besides, the software broke down so many times, I got logged out, the lobby lagged. Overall I had conversations with 3 different support persons but none of their suggestions work,and I spent almost 2 hours at their casino for nothing.

The whole situation ended with me logging out of the system and never going back again. It took a lot of time to get from chat answers to just simple questions. I know I was asking about free spins, but it doesn't change the fact that I would have made a deposit there later, if the whole attitude and experience there would have been nicer. My conclusions- hard to contact chat or have to wait long for answers.
Reviewed on Friday 26. December 2014.
This particular casino is powered by Microgaming software which is one of the reason I decided to try it out. The other reason to which I decided to join this casino is their welcome bonus since it can be claimed 5 times with a limit up to 500$.
So after my brief sign up I logged on and made my first deposit, but before actually claiming the welcome bonus I decided to talk with their support about the T/C for it.
After speaking to them I agreed and the granted me the bonus. I have to say their response was pretty quick and they are also very kind, so that is a big plus. The next thing for me to do was to actually hit the slots.
After that I decided to play Untamed Wolf Pack, I started to play at 0.60$ per spin. I played the game for about 10 minutes before I got my first free spin feature when three scatter symbols appear on the reel. Teen FS where awarded to me and also which each FS that passed Wild symbol peer reel increased, meaning that my chances of winning big increased as well. After the 10 FS I got 25$ out of that feature.
I wasn't quite satisfied with that so I kept pushing spin. I kept playing for another hour with a lot of ups and downs but no luck for hitting the FS feature, but within the main game I still kept increasing my balance thanks to the collect a wild feature. Basically this collect four wilds on a reel where it appears and then the reel with be filled with wilds for the next four spins which gave me some sweet payout.
At the end of my session I was up 40$ thanks to this game, I kept the money on my balance. Overall this is a very good casino also very interesting web design that I liked and also a good support and it is also reliable.
I definitely recommend it. 8/10
Reviewed on Friday 31. October 2014.

While I was searching for a good casino with a good welcome bonus, I found this casino, it was ranked very good and I decided to take a look and to see if it deserves!
The casino looks very good, it has a nice website, with two options to play, download version and instant version, it has all the information that you need and also has a mobile version!
They have a minimum deposit of 20$ to be able to request the welcome bonus so I deposited 20$ and I received another 20 bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!
Because it is powered by Microgaming, didn’t took me much time to decide what slot to play, I opened Immortal Romance and I started to spin!
At the beginning the game didn’t paid well and I was concerned because I really wanted to be able to complete the wagering requirements and to win something!
When my account balance reached 11$,I managed to catch the free spins, 10 free spins with 5x multiplier and I won 22$ from this feature!
Because I didn’t wanted to play other slot, I kept playing this one but it proved to be a bad choice because I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements and I lost all money! I was a little bit upset but I know that it is something normal because you cant win every time you play so you have to lose too!
I want to say that I am very sure I will come back here to play again because the have a second deposit bonus, this time 200% and maybe I will manage to win something!
I will rate the casino now, I will start with the bonus, a good one and I will give a 9! For the nice Microgaming games I will give another 9 but for the payout rate only 8!
Also the payment methods will receive a 9 because they have enough options available to deposit and to withdraw!
United States
Reviewed on Saturday 25. October 2014.
Oh wauw, Crazy Vegas casino! One of the first Microgaming casino I became a member of.
The reason why I became a member of this casino was, there were offering 1 hour free play no deposit required. At first I thought it must be play money and it was indeed but the winnings of the 1 hour free play could be claimed just by making a single deposit.
The only catch of this promotion was the max winning you can claim was 100 euro. You could think 100 euro is not much but the minimum needed to claim this max bonus was 20 euro. So in this case you received a 500% deposit bonus.
I was lucky to met the wagering requirements (it took me 2 days) from the deposit bonus and cashed out a great sum of 400 of it.

Within 4 working day I have my money in my bankaccount and of course sending them the documentations was needed (this apply to all microgaming casinos).
Earlier this month I received an email from them regarding 20 free spins for the game Thunderstruck II and I won a nice amount from it.
I was able to play a few hours with that winning from the free spins bonus, I tried a few new games such as Red Hot Devil, So Much Candy, So Much Sushi and So Many Monster.
Crazy Vegas casino is a great casino with the most friendliest support/live chat.

Like I mentioned before, I've made a successful withdrawals so I find this casino is worth the shot.
Do I recommend Crazy Vegas casino? no doubt about it! that is if you are eligible to play, sorry USA.
There is one deposit methode I really like at this casino, ClickAndBuy. I remember one weekend in 2009, iDeal (deposit methode) was down for a few hours and instead I used ClickAndBuy, within a few clicks my deposit was successful without using iDeal :)

Long story short...Crazy Vegas is great and surely will be playing here more often.
India
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. September 2014.
Crazy Vegas casino is from the micro gaming portal and are owned by Vegas partner Lounge casinos and this group also has a lot of casinos associated under their name and a very popular name. I got an E-mail about this casino offering 500$ free to the new users as a free play
promotional offer and also had 300 free bets offer but I chose the 500$ free because with this one I can play a lot of games and size the bets according to my will. So I registered on this casino right after I read the mail. Thankfully they had an instant play mode so I chose that only and I was having a hard time getting the bonus claimed so I spoke to the support and they are very nice and appreciate their effort a lot.

I started with the Immortal romance game because it is one of the finest slot games ever made and very famous too. Was betting high because I had 500$ behind me so no worry about bank roll but no luck here as i was getting nothing most of the times. But kept playing this game only because I know that they give action to all the players but only got small features which barely paid me what I had bet only.

Then I switched to Dark knight and other slots but they were not as fun too and hit man was probably the best game here and it gave me some hope and won some good money there. But it was not enough to keep me in the game as I had lost all the money and another wrong thing
that I did was that I was betting around 15$ per spin I think that was not a wise decision. This is very nice casino but I doubt their pay return and not a lot of action. And I wished they had all the games for instant play mode because to play some games I eventually had to
download the casino software.
Reviewed on Monday 25. August 2014.
How funny things are, the first time I came across this casino, it was on one forum, when they were giving 10 free spins on Hellboy slot. Before I sign up at this casino I contacted the support, to ask if I am eligible to play here. I start doing this, first to ask and then download or sign up at the casinos, because many time, it happened that my country is not accepted, so why bothered with downloading theirs software and then removing it.

So when I asked the chat can I play there, the support told me that my country was not listed that, ok I said I won't play here, although it was really funny, because this casino is part of the Vegas Partner Lounge so I know I can and I am registered in the other casinos, which are the part of the same group, so why not this casino. Because I found it really awkward I decided to contact the chat again and asked them about me being eligible and to double check theirs information of country restriction.

The same support told me that I can play here and was sorry to do that kind of mistake. So yes I downloaded the software, finished with the sign up process and though that those 10 free spins would be on my account. There was no free spins and again had to talk to chat support, have to say, they are very nice and friendly so yes they gave the free spins and I start to play. From those 10 free spins I got only 3.60 euros, so with that amount of money, there is not much you can do.

I opened Big Break slot,just because there was minimum bet of 0.15 euros, but unfortunately I waste them all. I like this casino and what I have read about them they are nice one so I can try to play with my money, because theirs promo of welcome bonus is 100% match, which I did. My first deposit there was few days ago when I took theirs welcome offer and made 25 euros with my Neteller. I took theirs welcome bonus and I was playing Immortal Romance slot.

Immortal Romance was all empty spins, I watched the game and played Dark Night Raises, just because I have played this game several times and wanted to try again. Well no Dark Night Raise for me again, this game was giving only empty dead spins not even one bigger win. Well I finished with he bonus very quickly. So far I had only one deposit there, but seeing theirs promo for second deposit, am sure will come back here again!
India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014.
I saw this casinos name on a networking site and luckily at that time I wanted a new casino for myself. They have one of the best support teams I have ever seen and I think they are very polite and I like their gesture and how they are so patient with us all the time.

When I had joined this casino they were offering a 100% match up for the first deposit you do with this casino site. I had deposited 30$ and got 30 from the casino and I was glad that their were no problems in transfer of bonus because I had experienced some problems in the registration and the joining process.

Their strength is table games I loved black jack and played it for hours and won over 50$ in a single day and I have never had such a good time playing black jack ever. Slots were also good but not as good as table games. Usually slots are better but not with this casino. I did manage to meet the wagering requirements and was not sad about it because I always fail to do so. They have a very nice site color and the design of the site is very attractive and I loved it. I think they should offer some more free spins during he slots and the games were a little tight that I had thought they would be as my friend had warned me before joining this site.

I managed to withdraw 130$ from this casino and i think their withdrawal is very slow and it took them 4 days to process my withdrawal in my Neteller account. My time with them was very average and would have loved some more unique offers and fast games.
I would give them 7 out of 10 and 1 point isjust for black jack which I loved.
Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014.
I like Crazy Vegas casino. There is not so many casinos which fully translated on Russian language, and even more who sends emails with bonuses on good Russian language. Also they have Russian speaking support which available 24/7. I can easily speak with support on English, but I am happy to see Russian language in casinos on which I play, and such thing from Crazy Vegas is of course very good for me.

You know that I hate long withdrawals, and Crazy Vegas also on this list of good casinos, which safe and have nice bonuses, but withdraw a bit slow. Crazy Vegas casino withdraw money on in few days, most time in two days, but it is still long time. But I play there anyway, sometimes they sent me 100% bonuses on my email, and I just take it without any doubt, I love bonuses, and with 100% bonus okay, I can wait my winnings for few days.
My last withdrawal on this casino was back in 2013, it was December or November. I made 20$ deposit with 200% bonus which casino send to me, and start playing. I play lot of my favorite slots, including all 243 liners of course, and finished with 150$ on my account after meeting wagering requirements. Then I played blackjack a bit, and request withdrawal of 200$, which was paid in on third day of waiting.

Crazy Vegas casino is really good in my eyes, they send regular good bonuses, have interesting promotions, nice support. Everything really good and only withdrawals is my complaint.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, withdrawals of course should be within 24 hours. Do not get it wrong, but why I should usually deposit in casino which has two days withdrawal, while I have more than 10 casinos which will pay my winnings within few hours, with better promotions and better games selection.
Reviewed on Sunday 13. April 2014.
Charles: The spins are on your carzy vegas casino that is in rubbles

Charles: I can reopen the account for you to play with those spins

Me: I want to get them on this account in pounds because account in rubles closed.

Me: No, I want the user account that you add back

Me: I do not want to play in rubles)

Me: I hope for your understanding

Charles: Did you register another crazy vegas casino in Pounds?

Me: yes

Charles: could you please provide me with the membership number

Me: ExpExpert

Me: It is registered to the same data

Me: There's all the same except for currency

Charles: one moment please

Charles: thank you for your patience i will not be able to credit cause no deposit

Charles: was made on this account

Charles: Is there anything else I may assist you with?

Me: why???

Me: This is the same account that a problem?

Me: I lost 7 nanem deposits, then canceled the payment and lost another 8,000 rubles, and you refuse me?

Me: On what grounds?

Charles: The system will not allow it

Charles: And you have been informed yesterday via chat

Charles: Why don't you try the spins on your downloaded crazy vegas account

Charles: I can reopen it

Me: I did it because 50 spins that you gave me are not suitable for the ruble account, and you still do not understand.

Me: These must be converted back into my currency. Because $ 1 = 36 rubles.

Me: 'm your operator yesterday tried to explain, but he does not understand)))

Charles: But you can access them

Charles: I will not be able to credit your spins on this account

Charles: Is there anything else I may assist you with?

Me: In short, I'll leave you on a complaint

Me: Because all of the normal casino convert ruble currency in free spins

Charles: One moment please

Charles: Igor unfortunately there is nothing i can do, i will not be able to credit on this account your spins

Charles: Are you there?

Me: ok, im complaint

Me: Casinomeister, Askgambler, Latestbonuses

Me: wait please

Me: Your actions are considered unfair and wrong

Me: You break the rules

Charles: I do apologies for any inconveniences, i do understand your frustration but i cannot credit spins on a ccount that does not have deposits on it

Me: Are you kidding? I mean ruble account tell you! There are deposits of 7 pieces! I lost a lot there.

Charles: Yes there is but you have registered a new one and it is an instant play account

Charles: And on that new account there is no deposit made

Me: I say change the size of the bet in free spins on the ruble account

Me: I will continue to play on the ruble account if you skonvertiruete in my currency.

This casino does not understand anything (((
Reviewed on Monday 31. March 2014.
Crazy Vegas Casino is another casino from the Vegas Partner Lounge group of casinos. This group of casinos is one of the safest in the entire gambling industry.

The fact that they own the E - COGRA certificate says you can fully trust casinos from this group. I've never had any problems with any casino, holder of E – COGRA certificate, so if you have any doubts how to pick a safe Microgming casino, check if they own this certificate. Unfortunately I can’t say that I had some big cash outs in this casino but on the other hand I can say that I had only 3 or 4 small deposits here.
Last time I made a 50 euros deposit via Skrill and I didn’t claim the bonus from their offer. Maybe it sounds poor because you’re getting in with a small amount, but you can make a withdrawal anytime without wagering requirements.
I started like I always do at Microgaming casinos with twister slot and after about 15 minutes my balance increased up to 90 euros but suddenly everything started going down. I tried to change my bad luck moving from one slot game to the other hoping for some big win that would take my balance up but nothing.
I had a few small wins on slots Flaying Circus and Elementals, but I was loosing. When I decided to take a break my balance was 20 euros. When I was back I started again with Twister slot but after loosing 10 euros I switched to video poker but nothing, again.
I ended up with another defeat in Crazy Vegas Casino . Overall : I give 7 of 10, if I had some big cash outs here at Crazy Vegas Casino then it would be 8 out of 10.
Canada
Reviewed on Sunday 29. September 2013.
Nice summery ValDes. I can tell you my experience was the same, after using up my welcome quite literally I always felt like I wasn't wanted there anymore, like OMG you again!What ever do you want now!
So I just didn't bother with them anymore out of 5 free 1 hour shots I only won one for $50 LOL!
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. August 2013.
Yes, that's my casino- nice, friendly and very, very helpful, but most of all- the cash out. There is no one casino that does what Crazy Vegas did, withdraw in the morning, and cash out in the evening on your account, no stress waiting for your money.
The Tournaments- is pure a thriller specially the Mega with a $5000 first price. Ever heard about add on's? Well there is no one casino has it, at least where I come to play. Crazy Vegas has add on's, just find it by yourself what it is, you will love it.

I shouldn't write this, but he deserves to be mention in my review, the VIP Manager, he is a perfect gentleman.

For the record, I am just a member, just like many many others.

See you around in the tournament.
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. August 2013.
I am registered in Crazy Vegas around 2-3 month ago, and I happy with them. I will describe why: A) they have very nice promotions, and give me bonuses quite often
B) they run free rolls tournaments everyday, sometimes even with big prizes like 10.000$
C) they withdrawal my money in 48 hours at average, so this is ok for me too
D) they have nice and professional support.

If you search good Microgaming casino to play and still do not try Crazy Vegas casino - you should try it. Also nice for me that Crazy Vegas have a Russian language website + Russian language live chat agents, because sometimes for me is hard to describe what I want in English. On my first deposit Crazy Vegas casino offers me standard 100% bonus with 35x wagering requirements.
Nothing really cool, just average, and I deposit only 30$ to give it a shot.
Start with the Dark knight slot, as you probably already understand I like to play 'movie slots' , but Dark knight also have a jackpot, and my dream is win at least second big jackpot in this slot. It is still just a dream, but may I win this and post screen here on forum.
I play Dark knight at 0.9 bets, quite high I know, but I go for jackpot, and bigger your bet - better chances for win. I get jackpot wheel 3 times (and this is cool for 1 session) but all 3 times hit the lowest jackpot, and finally I lost all that I have. Probably that was not my day, but anyway I have a bit fun with that jackpot wheel.

That's all, thank you for reading my review, now I give some marks to Crazy Vegas casino:
Support: A
Promotions: A
Games selection: C
Withdrawals: B
Reviewed on Monday 15. July 2013.
I like this casino because it has a lot of games to be played realised by Microgaming.
It has good promotions and attractive bonuses. My adventure begins in a boring Sunday when I verified my bank account and I saw I have some money to spend for fun.

I was searching for a good casino and here on askgamblers I found Crazy Vegas casino and it promotions. On Crazy Vegas casino I deposited 50 $ and my account balance indicated 100 $ ready to be played at game slots. The promotion that I joined was 100% bonus on first deposit,so if I deposited 50 $ I received another 50$.
The wagering requirements are medium and that means the entire deposit need to be wagered for 30 times. After that you are able to make a withdraw. There are many games to choose for playing.
I looked in the list of games to find my favourite game Immortal romance, but this game is not in the list of Crazy Vegas casino so I chose to play throne of Egypt because it has 25 lines and free spins that means if on first and fifth reel appears scatter symbol you won 15 free spins and the wins are doubled during free spins.
Another advantage of this game is bonus chamber. If on reel 1 2 and 3 appears bonus symbol you will unlock the bonus chamber. So I started the game and the first 50$ flew in a few minutes.
The game seemed to don`t pay but after few minutes 2 scatter symbols appear and I won 15 free spins. After these free spins my account balance indicated almost 70$ so I continued to play but the luck was not by my side. The funds ended and it seems that this game not pay for today nothing! However, overall this casino is good because his promotions bonus and his variety of games.
Reviewed on Saturday 29. June 2013.
I have discover Crazy Vegas casino few weeks ago, and I like it.
First, that iIshould say, this is that they have Russian site, and Russian rubles as currency. Not many Microgaming download casinos have such things, so its very big plus for me when I choosing casino. Also they offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit, very standard bonus, but I take it, why not, we all love bonuses( sure? not sure...).

Anyway, with deposit 50$ I have 100$ to play with, but I was locked with wagering requirements. Anyway, who cares, I came here to play! Okay, start with League of fortuens, as I was long time away from computer, I miss this slot, and actually miss many slots( yeah, more than yeah away). So, 1$ bet, around 60-70 bets, no feature triggered, and lot, really lot of damned two scatters.
You know, its really made us players in rage, when we see many two scatters, while we need 3 of them.
Anyway, with 80 or so i left slot, and go to mad hatters, one more slot that i love. Got free spins fast, but no luck for me. Anyway, with only 50 left i switch to dolphin coast, and with 0.5 bets lost my balance very quickly, you should know, this is slot that can kill you very fast, but sometimes it pays nice.

So, generally, Crazy Vegas it is another one good Microgaming download casino, which you can trust and try, nothing bad will happen with you. Average support, cash out times, bonuses. Not the best, but not the worst.
fFrst review after long time, it was pleasure. Will made many more, wait it (you wait it, no guys/ladies?)
Alexmou12 for askgamblers members! :)
Reviewed on Tuesday 11. June 2013.

I get some no deposit offers from them, they offer me 3000 euro to play 1 hour with their slots
and then I’m finished the free play I can take the winnings from it after I made a minimum deposit.
So I was interested with this promotion. I download the software from them main page and register to it. They use Microgaming software, you can choose from downloadable, instant play or mobile version.
After I registered and logged in I claimed the free play bonus, I try some slot like Avalon, King of cash, break away etc. After I played one hour I can claim 100 euro if I deposit.
(This promotion is a little bit deceptive because you can get 100 euro maximum)
I get my 100 euro after I deposited 25 euro and I needed to wager less 30x.

I never played here and I didn’t knew the hidden terms and conditions so I didn’t raised the bet over 2 euro (because some Microgaiming casinos had some bet restrictions).
I started to play with Alaskan fishing with 1.8 euro per spin. After a few spins I clicked the stop button and I won a very big 180 euro from one spin. So I decided to stay at that machine and try to won what I can. Finally I leave that machine with 325 euro. I asked the support how many times I need to wager and she informed me I only need wager 180 euro to I able to make a withdrawal. I asked the verification process to and she told me I need to send my personal documents and one utility bill and then they check it I will be verified. So I sent my document immediately to speed up the verification.

The same day they approved me.
So I went back to Alaskan fishing with the same 1.8 euro bet. After I play down 80 euro I saw I made the wagering requirements. I withdraw my money to Neteller and I get my money within 2 days.
I think crazy vegas casino is one of the best Microgaming casino.
Thank you!
Reviewed on Sunday 19. May 2013.
Crazy Vegas turned out to be a huge success for me. The new player bonus was the reason I made $400. I started with Crazy Vegas' Freeplay offer enabling my account to start with $3000 to make multiple bets with.
When I finished reading on Crazy Vegas' rules I can manage to take a maximum of $100 bonus after simply placing 20 bets and winning over the initial $3000 within the hour time limit. Again this is fairly easy on my part. Mermaid Millions was like receiving 5 presents from the same person on Christmas. In other words it kept giving me bonuses and free spins.
The only down point of this video slot is when I kept spinning on max to try to win over the $3000 it would give out treasure chest bonus symbols on the first two reels and have nothing on the 3rd reel. It is the same when you think you hit the golf ball at the right amount to land it in the hole it passes it.
Once everything on the free play was finished I made a minimum $25 to get $100 in return for $125. Most of the time I went on Thunderstruck II with my deposit and bonus. Ironically after chasing the features the farthest I have gone is Loki's Free spins feature. The feature is quite decent and occasionally high paying when that Wild Magic symbol on the 3rd reel showed up to create additional Wilds.
However this feature plainly becomes useless to turn symbols wild if they do not make a complete combination. What I wondered is why they didn`t afford to make all wins doubled on this feature? It would have made up for any spins that would not result in any winnings. I later tuned into other video slots to remove the wagering as quick and painless as possible. I even had an opportunity to play Blackjack and Jacks or Better video poker.
Once my account became verified when I finished sending in my ID and utility bill I was on my way to cash out and pull out $400....after the tiring WR! I can safely say Crazy Vegas was spectacular! This casino needs a 9.5 out of 10!
Canada
Reviewed on Friday 17. May 2013.
Crazy Vegas online casino, this is another one of the many Microgaming casinos I played at few times. I do like their welcome back offers they give to casino players who haven't be very active in a long while.
However I dislike the fact that you can only use one welcome sign up offer as per casino at all of their casino groups. For example (free plays on new registered members) so I used it here at Crazy Vegas casino but I never used it at say Golden Riviera casino their sister site casino. So as their terms i cant get a sign up offer at another one of their casinos since I used it at Crazy Vegas.
To me this was very unkind I didn't like it at all.
Same for friend of mine she used a free play at cinema casino years ago then thought of using maple casinos free play since she newly registered but couldn't use it. Other wise I like the fact that they do appreciate customers and offer nice returning matches. Recently they offered me a welcome back offer of 25 free spins but Ionly log in to 10freespins, they still owe me 15 free spins.

Then the second offer was 100% match which I used and they said third offer is a 100% match also. When I logged in for my third match it was 50% match so I'm unsure if I want to return going through the trouble of contacting them for their mistakes. Oh no I just say forget that and move onto a good honest casino not one like Vegas partner lounge groups, who have many misunderstandings and flaws in their promos team part!
No sorry but until your very accurate on bonuses and promos getting to your customers then I would be rate back until then Crazy Vegas casino.

Don't get me wrong, some of you might have the great precise promos activated precisely to your accounts and good for you, hope you get a better experience than me! So for me if i was to rate this online Microgaming casino I would rate at 5 out of ten! Simply because they do not let you sign up using a sign up offer at all their casinos. They only allow one sign up offer once at any one of their online casino sites. That is a big thumbs down to me wish they could of fixed that so i would have been a happy depositing member to them much longer than I am now! Yeah this casino and their sister casino are not really on my favorites list! good luck to you who find them worth it! :-)

Casino News

View all
March 28, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

There is a really awesome opportunity for you this weekend with a new tournament at Crazy Vegas Casino. Take part in it for a chance to win an awesome ...

Read more

March 10, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Microgaming have recently launched a brand new slot called Lucky Leprechaun and Crazy Vegas Casino are now with this exciting new game. March ...

Read more

February 05, 2015
by Sharon Davies

To celebrate the launch of Microgaming's new slot Cricket Star, Crazy Vegas Casino are offering you the chance to win a trip to Australia simply by ...

Read more