Crazy Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Since 2001, Crazy Vegas Casino has been one of the most reputable Online Casinos, offering players big cash jackpots, quick payouts and a variety of action packed games.

Games

With over 300 games available, including the recently launched video slot The Osbourne’s, players are truly spoilt for choice. All the games at Crazy Vegas Casino are powered by Microgaming Casinos, which include traditional favorites such as Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Video Poker, Slots, and Keno as well as BIG Progressive Jackpots! 

Payment methods

Crazy Vegas offers quick, safe and simple payment solutions, for example UseMyBank or UseMyWallet. You can also deposit through Neteller, Credit Cards, Debit Cards, ECOCard, EZIPay, UKash, Moneybookers, Wire Transfer, and Paysafecard. All use a 128-bit encryption, so rest assured that your transactions will always be safe and secure. 

What’s more, every time you make a deposit, you will receive an up to 15% ongoing bonus, that’s up to $3000 free every month.

Customer Support

The casino also has a friendly support team always available to resolve any issue you might have. The friendly support team is available 24/7 and can be contacted via email, by dialing one of our toll free numbers or by making use of the live chat feature.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Crazy Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
9658 USD
Average Amount
69 hours left

Firstly upon logging into my account a pop-up like promotion offering that I have become eligible for this one time offer of 100% bonus appears I ...

Read more

Unresolved

624
disputed amount

I won 624 euro at Crazy Vegas casino. They asked for the documentation- I promptly sent it to them. But they did not pay. They wrote me I am a high ...

Read more

Unresolved

20000
disputed amount

Hello, my name is Adi Boca, my user name is JuniB0c4 and I would like to make a complaint for Crazy Vegas Casino. The story goes like this. On April ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/30/2014 India

Crazy Vegas casino is from the micro gaming portal and are owned by
Vegas partner Lounge casinos and this group also has a lot of casinos
associated under their name and a very popular name. i got an E-mail
about this casino offering 500$ free to the new users as a free play
promotional offer and also had 300 free bets offer but i chose the
500$ free because with this one i can play a lot of games and size the
bets according to my will. So i registered on this casino right after
i read the mail. thankfully they had an instant play mode so i chose
that only and i was having a hard time getting the bonus claimed so i
spoke to the support and they are very nice and appreciate their
effort a lot.
I started with the Immortal romance game because it is one of the
finest slot games ever made and very famous too. Was betting high
because i had 500$ behind me so no worry about bank roll but no luck
here as i was getting nothing most of the times. But kept playing this
game only because i know that they give action to all the players but
only got small features which barely paid me what i had bet only.
Then i switched to dark knight and other slots but they were not as
fun too and hit man was probably the best game here and it gave me
some hope and won some good money there. But it was not enough to keep
me in the game as i had lost all the money and another wrong thing
that i did was that i was betting around 15$ per spin i think that was
not a wise decision. this is very nice casino but i doubt their pay
return and not a lot of action. And i wished they had all the games
for instant play mode because to play some games i eventually had to
download the casino software.

reviewed on 08/25/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
My net review would be on Crazy Vegas casino.How funny things are,the first time I came across this casino,it was on one forum ,when they were giving 10 free spins on Hellboy slot.Before I sign up at this casino I contacted the support,to ask if I am eligible to play here.I start doing this ,first to ask and then download or sign up at the casinos,because many time ,it happened that my country is not accepted ,so why bothered with downloading theirs software and then removing it.

So when I asked the chat can I play there,the support told me that my country was not listed that,ok I said I wont play here,although it was really funny,because this casino is part of the Vegas Partner Lounge so I know I can and I am registered in the other casinos,which are the part of the same group ,so why not this casino.Because I found it really awkward I decided to contact the chat again and asked them about me being eligible and to double check theirs information of country restriction.

The same support told me that I can play here and was sorry to do that kind of mistake.So yes I downloaded the software ,finished with the sign up process and though that those 10 free spins would be on my account.There was no free spins and again had to talk to chat support,have to say ,they are very nice and friendly so yes they gave the free spins and I start to play.From those 10 free spins I got only 3.60 euros ,so with that amount of money ,there is not much you can do.

I opened Big Break slot,just because there was minimum bet of 0.15 euros ,but unfortunately I waste them all.I like this casino and what I have read about them they are nice one so I can try to play with my money ,because theirs promo of welcome bonus is 100% match ,which I did.My first deposit there was few days ago when i took theirs welcome offer and made 25 euros with my Neteller.I took theirs welcome bonus and I was playing Immortal Romance slot.

Immortal Romance was all empty spins ,I swotched the game and played Dark Night Raises,just because I have played this game several times and wanted to try again.Well no Dark Night Raise for me again,this game was giving only empty.dead spins not even one bigger win.Well I finished with he bonus very quickly.So far I had only one deposit there ,but seeing theirs promo for second deposit ,I am sure will come back here again!

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

I saw this casinos name on a networking site and luckily at that time
i wanted a new casino for myself. They have one of the best support
teams i have ever seen and i think they are very polite and i like
their gesture and how they are so patient with us all the time. When i
had joined this casino they were offering a 100% match up for the
first deposit you do with this casino site. I had deposited 30$ and
got 30 from the casino and i was glad that their were no problems in
transfer of bonus because i had experienced some problems in the
registration and the joining process.
Their strength is table games i loved black jack and played it for
hours and won over 50$ in a single day and i have never had such a
good time playing black jack ever. Slots were also good but not as
good as table games. usually slots are better but not with this
casino. i did manage to meet the wagering requirements and was not sad
about it because i always fail to do so. They have a very nice site
color and the design of the site is very attractive and i loved it. i
think they should offer some more free spins during he slots and the
games were a little tight that i had thought they would be as my
friend had warned me before joining this site. I managed to withdraw
130$ from this casino and i think their withdrawal is very slow and it
took them 4 days to process my withdrawal in my neteller account. My
time with them was very average and would have loved some more unique
offers and fast games. I would give them 7 out of 10 and 1 point is
just for black jack which i loved.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

I like crazy vegas casino. There is not so many casinos which fully translated on russian language, and even more who sends emails with bonuses on good russian language. Also they have russian speaking support which available 24/7. I can easily speak with support on english, but i am happy to see russian language in casinos on which i play, and such thing from crazy vegas is of course very good for me.
You know that i am hate long withdrawals, and crazy vegas also on this list of good casinos, which safe and have nice bonuses, but withdraw a bit slow. Crazy vegas casino withdraw money on in few days, most time in two days, but it is still long time. But i play there anyway, sometimes they sent me 100% bonuses on my email, and i just take it without any doubt, i love bonuses, and with 100% bonus okay, i can wait my winnings for few days.
My last withdrawal on this casino was back in 2013, it was december or november. I made 20$ deposit with 200% bonus which casino send to me, and start playing. I play lot of my favorite slots, including all 243 liners of course, and finished with 150$ on my account after meeting wagering requirements. Then i played blackjack a bit, and request withdrawal of 200$, which was paid in on third day of waiting.
Crazy vegas casino is really good in my eyes, they send regular good bonuses, have interesting promotions, nice support. Everything really good and only withdrawals is my complaint. I rate this casino with 7 stars, withdrawals of course should be within 24 hours. Do not get it wrong, but why i should usually deposit in casino which has two days withdrawal, while i have more than 10 casinos which will pay my winnings within few hours, with better promotions and better games selection.

reviewed on 04/13/2014

Charles: The spins are on your carzy vegas casino that is in rubbles

Charles: I can reopen the account for you to play with those spins

Me: I want to get them on this account in pounds because account in rubles closed.

Me: No, I want the user account that you add back

Me: I do not want to play in rubles)

Me: I hope for your understanding

Charles: Did you register another crazy vegas casino in Pounds?

Me: yes

Charles: could you please provide me with the membership number

Me: ExpExpert

Me: It is registered to the same data

Me: There's all the same except for currency

Charles: one moment please

Charles: thank you for your patience i will not be able to credit cause no deposit

Charles: was made on this account

Charles: Is there anything else I may assist you with?

Me: why???

Me: This is the same account that a problem?

Me: I lost 7 nanem deposits, then canceled the payment and lost another 8,000 rubles, and you refuse me?

Me: On what grounds?

Charles: The system will not allow it

Charles: And you have been informed yesterday via chat

Charles: Why don't you try the spins on your downloaded crazy vegas account

Charles: I can reopen it

Me: I did it because 50 spins that you gave me are not suitable for the ruble account, and you still do not understand.

Me: These must be converted back into my currency. Because $ 1 = 36 rubles.

Me: 'm your operator yesterday tried to explain, but he does not understand)))

Charles: But you can access them

Charles: I will not be able to credit your spins on this account

Charles: Is there anything else I may assist you with?

Me: In short, I'll leave you on a complaint

Me: Because all of the normal casino convert ruble currency in free spins

Charles: One moment please

Charles: Igor unfortunately there is nothing i can do, i will not be able to credit on this account your spins

Charles: Are you there?

Me: ok, im complaint

Me: Casinomeister, Askgambler, Latestbonuses

Me: wait please

Me: Your actions are considered unfair and wrong

Me: You break the rules

Charles: I do apologies for any inconveniences, i do understand your frustration but i cannot credit spins on a ccount that does not have deposits on it

Me: Are you kidding? I mean ruble account tell you! There are deposits of 7 pieces! I lost a lot there.

Charles: Yes there is but you have registered a new one and it is an instant play account

Charles: And on that new account there is no deposit made

Me: I say change the size of the bet in free spins on the ruble account

Me: I will continue to play on the ruble account if you skonvertiruete in my currency.

This casino does not understand anything (((

reviewed on 03/31/2014

Crazy Vegas Casino is another casino from the Vegas Partner Lounge group of casinos. This group of casinos is one of the safest in the entire gambling industry . The fact that they own the E - COGRA certificate says you can fully trust casinos from this group. I've never had any problems with any casino , holder of E – COGRA certificate, so if you have any doubts how to pick a safe microgming casino , check if they own this certificate. Unfortunately I can’t say that I had some big cashouts in this casino but on the other hand I can say that I had only 3 or 4 small deposits here. Last time I made a 50 euros deposit via Skrill and I didn’t claim the bonus from their offer .Maybe it sounds poor because you’re getting in with a small amount, but you can make a withdrawal anytime without wagering requirements. I started like I always do at microgaming casinos with twister slot and after about 15 minutes my balance increased up to 90 euros but suddenly everything started going down . I tried to change my bad luck moving from one slot game to the other hoping for some big win that would take my balance up but nothing. I had a few small wins on slots Flaying Circus and Elementals, but I was loosing . When I decided to take a break my balance was 20 euros . When I was back I started again with Twister slot but after loosing 10 euros I switched to video poker but nothing , again. I ended up with another defeat in Crazy Vegas Casino . Overall : I give 7 od 10, if I had some big cashouts here at Crazy Vegas Casino then it would be 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

niice sumery ValDes I can tell you my experience was the same, after using up my welcome QUITE literally I always felt like I wasn't wanted there anymore, LIKE OMG you AGAIN!! WHAT EVER DO YOU WANT NOW!!
SO I jus didn't bother with them anymore out of 5 free 1 hour shots I only won one for $50 LOL!!

reviewed on 08/27/2013

Yes.....that's my casino...nice, friendly and very, very helpful....but most of all...the cash out. There is no one casino that does what CRAZY VEGAS did.....withdraw in the morning, and cash out in the evening on your account...no stress waiting for your money....The Tournaments.....is pure a thriller specially the Mega with a $5000 first price...Ever heard about add on's? Well there is no one casino has it, at least where I come to play..CRAZY VEGAS has add on's...just find it by yourself what it is...you will love it....

I shouldn't write this, but he deserves to be mention in my review...the VIP Manager...he is a perfect gentleman...
well..all I can say...just find it out ...

For the record, I am just a member...just like many...many others.

See you around in the tournament...

reviewed on 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I am register in Crazy vegas around 2-3 month ago, and i happy with them. I will describe why: A) they have very nice promotions, and give me bonuses quite often B) they run freerolls tournaments everyday, sometimes even with big prizes like 10.000$ C) they withdrawal my money in 48 hours at average, so this is ok for me too D) they have nice and professional support . if you search good microgaming casino to play and still do not try crazy vegas casino - you should try it. Also nice for me that crazy vegas have a russian language website + russian language live chat agents, because sometimes for me is hard to describe what i want in english. On my first deposit crazy vegas casino offers me standart 100% bonus with 35x wagerint requirements. Nothing really cool, just average, and i deposit only 30$ to give it a shot. Start with the dark knight slot, as you probably already understand i like to play 'movie slots' , but dark knight also have a jackpot, and my dream is win at least second big jackpot in this slot. It is still just a dream, but may i win this and post screenie here on forum. I play dark knight at 0.9 bets, quite high i know, but i go for jackpot, and bigger your bet - better chances for win. I get jackpot wheel 3 times(and this is cool for 1 session) but all 3 times hit the lowest jackpot, and finally i lost all that i have. Probably that was not my day, but anyway i have a bit fun with that jackpot wheel.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review, now i give some marks to crazy vegas casino:
Support: A
Promotions: A
Games selection: C
Withdrawals: B

reviewed on 07/15/2013

Hello,this is my review about crazy vegas casino.I like this casino because it has a lot of games to be palyed realised by microgaming.It has good promotions and attractive bonuses.My adventure begins in a boring sunday when I verified my bank account and I saw I have some money to spend for fun.I was searching for a good casino and here on askgamblers I found carzy vegas casino and it promotions.On crazy vegas casino I deposited 50 $ and my account balance indicated 100 $ ready to be played at game slots.The promotion that I joined was 100% bonus on first deposit,so if I deposited 50 $ I recieved another 50$....The wagering requirements are medium and that means the entire deposit need to be wagered for 30 times.After that you are able to make a withdraw...There are many games to choose for playing.I looked in the list of games to find my favourite game Immortal romance,but this game is not in the list of crazy vegas casion so I chose to play throne of egypt because it has 25 lines and free spins that means if on first and fifth reel appears scatter simbol you won 15 freespins and the wins are doubled durring free spins....Another advantage of this game is bonus chamber.If on reel 1 2 and 3 appers bonus symbol you will unlock the bonus chamber.So I started the game and the first 50$ flew in a few minutes...The game seemed to don`t pay but after few minutes 2 scatter symbols appear and I won 15 free spins.After these free spins my account balance indicated almost 70$ so I continued to play but the luck was not by my side...The funds ended and it seems that this game not pay for today nothing!However,overall this casino is good because his promotions bonus and his variety of games.

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihooo!(welcome back Alex, welcome back!). I am more than happy to write my reviews for you again, so have a nice read. I have discover crazy vegas casino few weeks ago, and i like it. First, that i should say, this is that they have russian site, and russian roubles as currency. Not many microgaming download casinos have such things, so its very big plus for me when i choosing casino. Also they offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit, very standart bonus, but i take it, why not, we all love bonuses( sure? not sure...). Anyway, with deposit 50$ i have 100$ to play with, but i was locked with wagering requirements. Anyway, who cares, i came here to play! Okay, start with league of fortuens, as i was long time away from computer, i miss this slot, and actually miss many slots( yeah, more than yeah away, hoooh). So, 1$ bet, around 60-70 bets, no feature triggered, and lot, really lot of damned two scatters. You know, its really made us players in rage, when we see many two scatters, while we need 3 of them. Anyway, with 80 or so i left slot, and go to mad hatters, one more slot that i love. Got freespins fast, but no luck for me. Anyway, with only 50 left i switch to dolphin coast, and with 0.5 bets lost my balance very quickly, you should know, this is slot that can kill you very fast, but sometimes it pays nice.
So, generally, crazy vegas it is another one good microgaming download casino, which you can trust and try, nothing bad will happen with you. Average support, cashout times, bonuses. Not the best, but not the worst.
Heh, first review after long time, it was pleasure. Will made many more, wait it(you wait it, no guys/ladies?)
Alexmou12 for askgamblers members! :)

reviewed on 06/11/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Crazy Vegas:
I get some no deposit offers from them, they offer me 3000 euro to play 1 hour with their slots
and then I’m finished the free play I can take the winnings from it after I made a minimum deposit.
So I was interested with this promotion. I download the software from them main page and register to it. They use microgaming software, you can choose from downloadable, instant play or mobile version.
After I registered and logged in I claimed the free play bonus, I try some slot like Avalon,
king of cash, break away etc. After I played one hour I can claim 100 euro if I deposit.
(This promotion is a little bit deceptive because you can get 100 euro maximum)
I get my 100 euro after I deposited 25 euro and I needed to wager less 30x.
I never played here and I didn’t knew the hidden terms and conditions so I didn’t raised the bet over 2 euro (because some microgaiming casinos had some bet restrictions).
I started to play with Alaskan fishing with 1.8 euro per spin. After a few spins I clicked the stop button and I won a very big 180 euro from one spin. So I decided to stay at that machine and try to won what I can. Finally I leave that machine with 325 euro. I asked the support how many times I need to wager and she informed me I only need wager 180 euro to I able to make a withdrawal. I asked the verification process to and she told me I need to send my personal documents and one utility bill and then they check it I will be verified. So I sent my document immediately to speed up the verification.
The same day they approved me.
So I went back to Alaskan fishing with the same 1.8 euro bet. After I play down 80 euro I saw I made the wagering requirements. I withdraw my money to neteller and I get my money within 2 days.
I think crazy vegas casino is one of the best microgaming casino.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/19/2013

Crazy Vegas turned out to be a huge success for me. The new player bonus was the reason I made $400. I started with Crazy Vegas' Freeplay offer enabling my account to start with $3000 to make multiple bets with. When I finished reading on Crazy Vegas' rules I can manage to take a maximum of $100 bonus after simply placing 20 bets and winning over the initial $3000 within the hour time limit. Again this is fairly easy on my part. Mermaid Millions was like receiving 5 presents from the same person on Christmas. In other words it kept giving me bonuses and free spins. The only down point of this video slot is when I kept spinning on max to try to win over the $3000 it would give out treasure chest bonus symbols on the first two reels and have nothing on the 3rd reel. It is the same when you think you hit the golf ball at the right amount to land it in the hole it passes it. Once everything on the freeplay was finished I made a minimum $25 to get $100 in return for $125. Most of the time I went on Thunderstruck II with my deposit and bonus. Ironically after chasing the features the farthest I have gone is Loki's Free spins feature. The feature is quite decent and occasionally high paying when that Wild Magic symbol on the 3rd reel showed up to create additional Wilds. However this feature plainly becomes useless to turn symbols wild if they do not make a complete combination. What I wondered is why they didn`t afford to make all wins doubled on this feature? It would have made up for any spins that would not result in any winnings. I later tuned into other video slots to remove the wagering as quick and painless as possible. I even had an opportunity to play Blackjack and Jacks or Better video poker. Once my account became verified when I finished sending in my ID and utility bill I was on my way to cash out and pull out $400....after the tiring WR! I can safely say Crazy Vegas was spectalcular! This casino needs a 9.5 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/17/2013

crazy vegas online casino, this is another one of the many microgaming casinos i played at few times. i do like their welcome back offers they give to casino players who havent be very active in a long while. however i dislike the fact that you can only use one welcome sign up offer as per casino at all of their casino groups. for example (freeplays on new registered members) so i used it here at crazy vegas casino but i never used it at say golden riviera casino their sister site casino. so as their terms i cant get a sign up offer at another one of their casinos since i used it at crazy vegas.
to me this was very unkind i didnt like it at all. same for friend of mine she used a freeplay at cinema casino years ago then thought of using maple casinos freeplay since she newly registered but couldnt use it. other wise i like the fact that they do appreciate customers and offer nice returning matches. recently they offered me a welcome back offer of 25 freespins but i only login to 10freespins, they still owe me 15 freespins. then the second offer was 100% match which i used and they said third offer is a 100% match also. when i logged in for my third match it was 50% match so im un sure if i want to return going through the trouble of contacting them for their mistakes. oh no i just say forget that and move onto a good honest casino not one like vegas partner lounge groups, who have many misunderstandings and flaws in their promos team part!
no sorry but until your very accurate on bonuses and promos getting to your customers then i would be rate back at yah until then crazy vegas casino.
dont get me wrong some of you might have the great percise promos activated percisely to your accounts and good for you, hope you get a better experience than me! so for me if i was to rate this online microgaming casino i would rate at 5 out of ten! simply because they do not let you sign up using a sign up offer at all their casinos. they only allow one sign up offer once at any one of their online casino sites. that is a big thumbs down to me wish they could of fixed that so i would have been a happy depositing member to them much longer than i am now! yeah this casino and their sister casino are not really on my favorites list! good luck to you who find them worth it! :-)

reviewed on 05/09/2013

CRAZY VEGAS CASINO...no...not all VEGAS are bad as SoV..This one is an exeptinal TOP CASINO..
Very professional skilled support Agents, kind, polite and patiance..

But most of all, the very importance in the casinoworld: The withdrawal---the Pay out.
Tell you what...have play this morning and won twice 2 x 300, made an apply for withdraw somtime about 11:09 AM.
Got the fund added at my acc at 15:35 PM. At your service!!!

CHAPEAU CRAZY VEGAS,, I BOW FOR YOU

GKV.

reviewed on 05/07/2013

My rating for CRAZY VEGAS CASINO, scores

Support: 10/10

Software: 10/10

Security: 10/10

Finance: 10/10

Bonuses: 10/10

Terms&Conditions: 10/10

GKV.

reviewed on 05/07/2013

Hello my experience with Crazy Vegas casino started here in this forum, do me a huge impression with this 3000 no deposit bonus and decided to try.In principle I look for smaller no deposit bonus because it is much easier to meet the conditions of the bonus, in this case, I was sure that no one gives 3000 just like that and I also know that it is just to make an impression on the eye, but only of interest as I did register to see what will happens, they give me $ 3000 but for 60min and the condition was to do more than 20 bets on any game and more than $ 3,000 for one hour, also if u lose-Crazy Vegas give you second chance other new 3000$. In less than 10 minutes on roulette i made ​​them 4500$ and i click on something similar like Take your winnings earlier, then i wait to calculate my winnings after show me- Congratulations your profit is $ 100 to get it u need to make deposit of $ 25, WTF? i think i play with no deposit bonus, now is like deposit 25$ and obtain more 100$ then if you make a deposit, you have to play $100 x30 on slots games=3000$ only then you can able to make cashout, very good strategy but for the benefit of the casino not for players who risk their money However, there is a lot of good games there are many varieties of games and everything is done so that it is quite comfortable to players, others i know about Crazy Vegas casino offers a loyalty program which is part of the pegaspartner lounge loyalty program. This means that you get the chance to get rewards from more than one casino and cash out the points into the online casino account that you want.

reviewed on 04/23/2013

Crazy Vegas, the best casino online ever. I have a nickname that was used by complaining about another casino.

My experience with Crazy Vegas is more than positive, the pro skill of the staff, the kindness, patience and politely.

but most of all, the great choice of games, tournaments, options of deposit, trustful, and last but not least and most

important: The fast handling of the pay outs; e.i withdraw today----get the pay out tomorrow.

CRAZY VEGAS…….TOP CASINO !!!

GKV.

reviewed on 04/10/2013

At first sight, the casino offers a game framework with lots of warm colors; I don’t like much the graphics (a matter of taste), but they look decent and stay consistent.
If my memory serves me correctly, the download and installation of Crazy Vegas Casino doesn’t take more than a few minutes.
Like most Microgaming casinos, Crazy Vegas has a wide assortment of games for players to choose from. The Casino has everything from card games like Poker and Blackjack, table games like roulette, slots to dice games like craps. I also had a lot of fun on the newly added games such as Avalon and Dolphin’s Tale. The jackpots at Crazy Vegas Casino can go up to millions.
Bonus amounts at Crazy Vegas Casino are subject to 30 times play through before you may ask for a cash out. Please ensure that you always read correctly the terms and conditions before accepting any offer. Otherwise, you may be truly disappointed when withdrawing!
Their 24/7 customer support can be contacted through email, telephone or online chat. Their email replies may take 2-3 days, but a live representative is available through the online chat any time of the day.
In addition to the usual deposit options used by other online casinos, Crazy Vegas also partnered up with online payment processing services such as Use My Wallet and Instadebit; this way the process is always instantaneous. Withdrawals, on the other hand, can only go through three methods: check, which takes seven days to process; wire transfer; and Click2Pay. This is clearly a disadvantage to the casino when compared to other online gaming sites that use more and much quicker methods. However, from my past experience, I can assure that withdrawals are handled quickly and efficiently.
My final verdict is therefore positive. Crazy Vegas Casino is very recommendable, you really can’t go wrong!

reviewed on 04/04/2013 United Kingdom

Crazy vegas is your typical Microgaming casino. I started playing here using my ipad and using their instant flash version I registered fine using a special browser that allows flash and was ready to have a go of their games on practise before making a deposit. For some reason it timed out and from then on I wasn't able to access their flash casino on my ipad?? It kept taking me to a Crazy Vegas that was Real Time Gaming. I was really looking forward to playing here so I admitted defeat and played it on my laptop instead.

I thought I may as well use their download version then as it does provide you with a bigger selection of games. I didn't take up the free play promotion here...to be honest I am not really into them. The selection of slots you get to play the free money on is very poor. Games like 'Cashapiller', it's a 100 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, this makes it a hefty £1 a spin. I say hefty but in all fairness when you get wins they are always big...but never the less it's not for me. I deposited £20 and received their 100% bonus so I had a starting balance of £40.

One game that I really enjoy playing that is never on any of the Microgaming flash casinos is 'Steinfest'. This is a nine line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. This nine liner is slightly different to your other nine line slots. It has the set of free spins if you manage to get three or more scatters but it also has a bonus games and stacked wilds on the reels that appear both on the main game and in free spins. The bonus game is great I really like it and it comes in all the time. There are loads of men waiting to be served some waitresses. You get three choices of men and they see how much beer they can drink before they pass out...the more they drink the more you win. There is an extra bonus in the game which I have only had once but a different man comes on and drinks some beer which gives you a bigger win. The only thing with nine line slots is if you are only placing the minimum bet then you are only doing 9p per spin and when you got £600 wagering to work your way through then this can take forever. My advice to you would be if you feel that the game is paying out well start increasing your bet by one at a time...so the next would be at 0.02p per line making it 18p per spin, then 0.05p per spin and so on. I have found the major money winner stake and I am talking in £1000+ winnings is £4.50 a spin...so if you can afford this spin go for it.

I loved playing here I have to admit. I have only made the one deposit here but definitely plan to play here again in the future. I believe Crazy Vegas are rated one of the best Microgaming casinos and they definitely live up to that expectation. I didn't actually make a withdrawal on this occasion..not because I didn't meet my wagering but because I ended up spinning my way to a zero balance. But my money lasted ages and it was fun...sometimes that for me is just as good as making a withdrawal!

Casino News

View all
September 20, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Crazy Vegas Casino provide their players with an awesome and never-ending range of over 650 top-quality games from the award-winning gaming operator ...

Read more

September 03, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Crazy Vegas Casino are one the most reputable online casinos and therefore it is no surprise that they are ranking high on AskGamblers Casino Rank. ...

Read more

August 28, 2014
by Glen Garner

Crazy Vegas Casino lived up to its name for one player who just won a truly crazy amount of cash: €99,787! The lucky player, whose initials are A.G ...

Read more