Crazy Vegas Casino Website

Crazy Vegas Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.6) and Players Complaints (4.3)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Crazy Vegas Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Crazy Vegas Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $150 + 50 Free Spins Crazy Vegas Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
Exclusive $150 + 25 Free Spins Crazy Vegas Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $100 2nd Deposit Bonus Crazy Vegas Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $250 3rd Deposit Bonus Crazy Vegas Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$3000 No Deposit Bonus Crazy Vegas Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Crazy Vegas Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Crazy Vegas Casino Reviews from our community

Nerses1961 reviewed 3 days ago

Charles: The spins are on your carzy vegas casino that is in rubbles

Charles: I can reopen the account for you to play with those spins

Me: I want to get them on this account in pounds because account in rubles closed.

Me: No, I want the user account that you add back

Me: I do not want to play in rubles)

Me: I hope for your understanding

Charles: Did you register another crazy vegas casino in Pounds?

Me: yes

Charles: could you please provide me with the membership number

Me: ExpExpert

Me: It is registered to the same data

Me: There's all the same except for currency

Charles: one moment please

Charles: thank you for your patience i will not be able to credit cause no deposit

Charles: was made on this account

Charles: Is there anything else I may assist you with?

Me: why???

Me: This is the same account that a problem?

Me: I lost 7 nanem deposits, then canceled the payment and lost another 8,000 rubles, and you refuse me?

Me: On what grounds?

Charles: The system will not allow it

Charles: And you have been informed yesterday via chat

Charles: Why don't you try the spins on your downloaded crazy vegas account

Charles: I can reopen it

Me: I did it because 50 spins that you gave me are not suitable for the ruble account, and you still do not understand.

Me: These must be converted back into my currency. Because $ 1 = 36 rubles.

Me: 'm your operator yesterday tried to explain, but he does not understand)))

Charles: But you can access them

Charles: I will not be able to credit your spins on this account

Charles: Is there anything else I may assist you with?

Me: In short, I'll leave you on a complaint

Me: Because all of the normal casino convert ruble currency in free spins

Charles: One moment please

Charles: Igor unfortunately there is nothing i can do, i will not be able to credit on this account your spins

Charles: Are you there?

Me: ok, im complaint

Me: Casinomeister, Askgambler, Latestbonuses

Me: wait please

Me: Your actions are considered unfair and wrong

Me: You break the rules

Charles: I do apologies for any inconveniences, i do understand your frustration but i cannot credit spins on a ccount that does not have deposits on it

Me: Are you kidding? I mean ruble account tell you! There are deposits of 7 pieces! I lost a lot there.

Charles: Yes there is but you have registered a new one and it is an instant play account

Charles: And on that new account there is no deposit made

Me: I say change the size of the bet in free spins on the ruble account

Me: I will continue to play on the ruble account if you skonvertiruete in my currency.

This casino does not understand anything (((

zbjeles reviewed 15 days ago

Crazy Vegas Casino is another casino from the Vegas Partner Lounge group of casinos. This group of casinos is one of the safest in the entire gambling industry . The fact that they own the E - COGRA certificate says you can fully trust casinos from this group. I've never had any problems with any casino , holder of E – COGRA certificate, so if you have any doubts how to pick a safe microgming casino , check if they own this certificate. Unfortunately I can’t say that I had some big cashouts in this casino but on the other hand I can say that I had only 3 or 4 small deposits here. Last time I made a 50 euros deposit via Skrill and I didn’t claim the bonus from their offer .Maybe it sounds poor because you’re getting in with a small amount, but you can make a withdrawal anytime without wagering requirements. I started like I always do at microgaming casinos with twister slot and after about 15 minutes my balance increased up to 90 euros but suddenly everything started going down . I tried to change my bad luck moving from one slot game to the other hoping for some big win that would take my balance up but nothing. I had a few small wins on slots Flaying Circus and Elementals, but I was loosing . When I decided to take a break my balance was 20 euros . When I was back I started again with Twister slot but after loosing 10 euros I switched to video poker but nothing , again. I ended up with another defeat in Crazy Vegas Casino . Overall : I give 7 od 10, if I had some big cashouts here at Crazy Vegas Casino then it would be 8 out of 10.

fueldrockets reviewed On 09/29/2013

niice sumery ValDes I can tell you my experience was the same, after using up my welcome QUITE literally I always felt like I wasn't wanted there anymore, LIKE OMG you AGAIN!! WHAT EVER DO YOU WANT NOW!!
SO I jus didn't bother with them anymore out of 5 free 1 hour shots I only won one for $50 LOL!!

Being-conned reviewed On 08/27/2013

Yes.....that's my casino...nice, friendly and very, very helpful....but most of all...the cash out. There is no one casino that does what CRAZY VEGAS did.....withdraw in the morning, and cash out in the evening on your account...no stress waiting for your money....The Tournaments.....is pure a thriller specially the Mega with a $5000 first price...Ever heard about add on's? Well there is no one casino has it, at least where I come to play..CRAZY VEGAS has add on's...just find it by yourself what it is...you will love it....

I shouldn't write this, but he deserves to be mention in my review...the VIP Manager...he is a perfect gentleman...
well..all I can say...just find it out ...

For the record, I am just a member...just like many...many others.

See you around in the tournament...

aemakgol reviewed On 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I am register in Crazy vegas around 2-3 month ago, and i happy with them. I will describe why: A) they have very nice promotions, and give me bonuses quite often B) they run freerolls tournaments everyday, sometimes even with big prizes like 10.000$ C) they withdrawal my money in 48 hours at average, so this is ok for me too D) they have nice and professional support . if you search good microgaming casino to play and still do not try crazy vegas casino - you should try it. Also nice for me that crazy vegas have a russian language website + russian language live chat agents, because sometimes for me is hard to describe what i want in english. On my first deposit crazy vegas casino offers me standart 100% bonus with 35x wagerint requirements. Nothing really cool, just average, and i deposit only 30$ to give it a shot. Start with the dark knight slot, as you probably already understand i like to play 'movie slots' , but dark knight also have a jackpot, and my dream is win at least second big jackpot in this slot. It is still just a dream, but may i win this and post screenie here on forum. I play dark knight at 0.9 bets, quite high i know, but i go for jackpot, and bigger your bet - better chances for win. I get jackpot wheel 3 times(and this is cool for 1 session) but all 3 times hit the lowest jackpot, and finally i lost all that i have. Probably that was not my day, but anyway i have a bit fun with that jackpot wheel.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review, now i give some marks to crazy vegas casino:
Support: A
Promotions: A
Games selection: C
Withdrawals: B

mpane80 reviewed On 08/24/2013

Hello to all the gamblers.crazy Vegas casino is a Microgaming that belongs to Vegas Partner Lounge casino.i have played almost all if not all of the casinos of this group.the only one i didnt play until few day ago was crazy Vegas .I saw that it was number 3 for best casinos so i decided to give it a try.So i sign up and the next day i receive an email for 20 free spins with out depositing at queen of the jungle .is a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free games multiple 3 times each win,i won around 2.5 euros from the 20 free spins lol after that i finish the 20 free spins i try agent Jane another 9 line slot with no luck.so i lost all my balance,after few day i decided to deposit i deposit 20 euros got another 20 as a bonus and 50 free spins at girls with guns,which won me another 20 euros so i started playing with 60 euros at my balance.the gave me 100%bonus even that i deposited before to their other casinos.well i started playing again agent Jane with average results ,ladies night another nine line slot and adventure palace another 9 line slot all similar if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 time each win,i played for hours and my bankroll didnt really go up or down i had almost the same money as before.So this time i swich to Alaska fishing i had a few good spins their and my bankroll went to 110 ,i hoped that i will have a good night but after i try immortal romance i dont really like this slot and the slot doesnt like me lol,my bankroll from 110 went down to 30 i was waiting to hit something from this slot so i will not have so many looses from immortal romance but it never came,i lost the remaining of my balance at blackjack i played 6 hands 5 euro bet each hand and i lost all of them.well thats my experience at crazy Vegas,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 9.5/10 payout 6/10 and cash outs i dont know,in my opinion is worth trying this casino.good luck to all the gamblers .review arestis 80:)

brun3tul reviewed On 07/15/2013

Hello,this is my review about crazy vegas casino.I like this casino because it has a lot of games to be palyed realised by microgaming.It has good promotions and attractive bonuses.My adventure begins in a boring sunday when I verified my bank account and I saw I have some money to spend for fun.I was searching for a good casino and here on askgamblers I found carzy vegas casino and it promotions.On crazy vegas casino I deposited 50 $ and my account balance indicated 100 $ ready to be played at game slots.The promotion that I joined was 100% bonus on first deposit,so if I deposited 50 $ I recieved another 50$....The wagering requirements are medium and that means the entire deposit need to be wagered for 30 times.After that you are able to make a withdraw...There are many games to choose for playing.I looked in the list of games to find my favourite game Immortal romance,but this game is not in the list of crazy vegas casion so I chose to play throne of egypt because it has 25 lines and free spins that means if on first and fifth reel appears scatter simbol you won 15 freespins and the wins are doubled durring free spins....Another advantage of this game is bonus chamber.If on reel 1 2 and 3 appers bonus symbol you will unlock the bonus chamber.So I started the game and the first 50$ flew in a few minutes...The game seemed to don`t pay but after few minutes 2 scatter symbols appear and I won 15 free spins.After these free spins my account balance indicated almost 70$ so I continued to play but the luck was not by my side...The funds ended and it seems that this game not pay for today nothing!However,overall this casino is good because his promotions bonus and his variety of games.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/29/2013

Hihooo!(welcome back Alex, welcome back!). I am more than happy to write my reviews for you again, so have a nice read. I have discover crazy vegas casino few weeks ago, and i like it. First, that i should say, this is that they have russian site, and russian roubles as currency. Not many microgaming download casinos have such things, so its very big plus for me when i choosing casino. Also they offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit, very standart bonus, but i take it, why not, we all love bonuses( sure? not sure...). Anyway, with deposit 50$ i have 100$ to play with, but i was locked with wagering requirements. Anyway, who cares, i came here to play! Okay, start with league of fortuens, as i was long time away from computer, i miss this slot, and actually miss many slots( yeah, more than yeah away, hoooh). So, 1$ bet, around 60-70 bets, no feature triggered, and lot, really lot of damned two scatters. You know, its really made us players in rage, when we see many two scatters, while we need 3 of them. Anyway, with 80 or so i left slot, and go to mad hatters, one more slot that i love. Got freespins fast, but no luck for me. Anyway, with only 50 left i switch to dolphin coast, and with 0.5 bets lost my balance very quickly, you should know, this is slot that can kill you very fast, but sometimes it pays nice.
So, generally, crazy vegas it is another one good microgaming download casino, which you can trust and try, nothing bad will happen with you. Average support, cashout times, bonuses. Not the best, but not the worst.
Heh, first review after long time, it was pleasure. Will made many more, wait it(you wait it, no guys/ladies?)
Alexmou12 for askgamblers members! :)

szirtisas reviewed On 06/11/2013

Hello my next review from Crazy Vegas:
I get some no deposit offers from them, they offer me 3000 euro to play 1 hour with their slots
and then I’m finished the free play I can take the winnings from it after I made a minimum deposit.
So I was interested with this promotion. I download the software from them main page and register to it. They use microgaming software, you can choose from downloadable, instant play or mobile version.
After I registered and logged in I claimed the free play bonus, I try some slot like Avalon,
king of cash, break away etc. After I played one hour I can claim 100 euro if I deposit.
(This promotion is a little bit deceptive because you can get 100 euro maximum)
I get my 100 euro after I deposited 25 euro and I needed to wager less 30x.
I never played here and I didn’t knew the hidden terms and conditions so I didn’t raised the bet over 2 euro (because some microgaiming casinos had some bet restrictions).
I started to play with Alaskan fishing with 1.8 euro per spin. After a few spins I clicked the stop button and I won a very big 180 euro from one spin. So I decided to stay at that machine and try to won what I can. Finally I leave that machine with 325 euro. I asked the support how many times I need to wager and she informed me I only need wager 180 euro to I able to make a withdrawal. I asked the verification process to and she told me I need to send my personal documents and one utility bill and then they check it I will be verified. So I sent my document immediately to speed up the verification.
The same day they approved me.
So I went back to Alaskan fishing with the same 1.8 euro bet. After I play down 80 euro I saw I made the wagering requirements. I withdraw my money to neteller and I get my money within 2 days.
I think crazy vegas casino is one of the best microgaming casino.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/19/2013

Crazy Vegas turned out to be a huge success for me. The new player bonus was the reason I made $400. I started with Crazy Vegas' Freeplay offer enabling my account to start with $3000 to make multiple bets with. When I finished reading on Crazy Vegas' rules I can manage to take a maximum of $100 bonus after simply placing 20 bets and winning over the initial $3000 within the hour time limit. Again this is fairly easy on my part. Mermaid Millions was like receiving 5 presents from the same person on Christmas. In other words it kept giving me bonuses and free spins. The only down point of this video slot is when I kept spinning on max to try to win over the $3000 it would give out treasure chest bonus symbols on the first two reels and have nothing on the 3rd reel. It is the same when you think you hit the golf ball at the right amount to land it in the hole it passes it. Once everything on the freeplay was finished I made a minimum $25 to get $100 in return for $125. Most of the time I went on Thunderstruck II with my deposit and bonus. Ironically after chasing the features the farthest I have gone is Loki's Free spins feature. The feature is quite decent and occasionally high paying when that Wild Magic symbol on the 3rd reel showed up to create additional Wilds. However this feature plainly becomes useless to turn symbols wild if they do not make a complete combination. What I wondered is why they didn`t afford to make all wins doubled on this feature? It would have made up for any spins that would not result in any winnings. I later tuned into other video slots to remove the wagering as quick and painless as possible. I even had an opportunity to play Blackjack and Jacks or Better video poker. Once my account became verified when I finished sending in my ID and utility bill I was on my way to cash out and pull out $400....after the tiring WR! I can safely say Crazy Vegas was spectalcular! This casino needs a 9.5 out of 10!

teri01666 reviewed On 05/17/2013

crazy vegas online casino, this is another one of the many microgaming casinos i played at few times. i do like their welcome back offers they give to casino players who havent be very active in a long while. however i dislike the fact that you can only use one welcome sign up offer as per casino at all of their casino groups. for example (freeplays on new registered members) so i used it here at crazy vegas casino but i never used it at say golden riviera casino their sister site casino. so as their terms i cant get a sign up offer at another one of their casinos since i used it at crazy vegas.
to me this was very unkind i didnt like it at all. same for friend of mine she used a freeplay at cinema casino years ago then thought of using maple casinos freeplay since she newly registered but couldnt use it. other wise i like the fact that they do appreciate customers and offer nice returning matches. recently they offered me a welcome back offer of 25 freespins but i only login to 10freespins, they still owe me 15 freespins. then the second offer was 100% match which i used and they said third offer is a 100% match also. when i logged in for my third match it was 50% match so im un sure if i want to return going through the trouble of contacting them for their mistakes. oh no i just say forget that and move onto a good honest casino not one like vegas partner lounge groups, who have many misunderstandings and flaws in their promos team part!
no sorry but until your very accurate on bonuses and promos getting to your customers then i would be rate back at yah until then crazy vegas casino.
dont get me wrong some of you might have the great percise promos activated percisely to your accounts and good for you, hope you get a better experience than me! so for me if i was to rate this online microgaming casino i would rate at 5 out of ten! simply because they do not let you sign up using a sign up offer at all their casinos. they only allow one sign up offer once at any one of their online casino sites. that is a big thumbs down to me wish they could of fixed that so i would have been a happy depositing member to them much longer than i am now! yeah this casino and their sister casino are not really on my favorites list! good luck to you who find them worth it! :-)

Being-conned reviewed On 05/09/2013

CRAZY VEGAS CASINO...no...not all VEGAS are bad as SoV..This one is an exeptinal TOP CASINO..
Very professional skilled support Agents, kind, polite and patiance..

But most of all, the very importance in the casinoworld: The withdrawal---the Pay out.
Tell you what...have play this morning and won twice 2 x 300, made an apply for withdraw somtime about 11:09 AM.
Got the fund added at my acc at 15:35 PM. At your service!!!

CHAPEAU CRAZY VEGAS,, I BOW FOR YOU

GKV.

Being-conned reviewed On 05/07/2013

My rating for CRAZY VEGAS CASINO, scores

Support: 10/10

Software: 10/10

Security: 10/10

Finance: 10/10

Bonuses: 10/10

Terms&Conditions: 10/10

GKV.

yulian1989 reviewed On 05/07/2013

Hello my experience with Crazy Vegas casino started here in this forum, do me a huge impression with this 3000 no deposit bonus and decided to try.In principle I look for smaller no deposit bonus because it is much easier to meet the conditions of the bonus, in this case, I was sure that no one gives 3000 just like that and I also know that it is just to make an impression on the eye, but only of interest as I did register to see what will happens, they give me $ 3000 but for 60min and the condition was to do more than 20 bets on any game and more than $ 3,000 for one hour, also if u lose-Crazy Vegas give you second chance other new 3000$. In less than 10 minutes on roulette i made ​​them 4500$ and i click on something similar like Take your winnings earlier, then i wait to calculate my winnings after show me- Congratulations your profit is $ 100 to get it u need to make deposit of $ 25, WTF? i think i play with no deposit bonus, now is like deposit 25$ and obtain more 100$ then if you make a deposit, you have to play $100 x30 on slots games=3000$ only then you can able to make cashout, very good strategy but for the benefit of the casino not for players who risk their money However, there is a lot of good games there are many varieties of games and everything is done so that it is quite comfortable to players, others i know about Crazy Vegas casino offers a loyalty program which is part of the pegaspartner lounge loyalty program. This means that you get the chance to get rewards from more than one casino and cash out the points into the online casino account that you want.

Being-conned reviewed On 04/23/2013

Crazy Vegas, the best casino online ever. I have a nickname that was used by complaining about another casino.

My experience with Crazy Vegas is more than positive, the pro skill of the staff, the kindness, patience and politely.

but most of all, the great choice of games, tournaments, options of deposit, trustful, and last but not least and most

important: The fast handling of the pay outs; e.i withdraw today----get the pay out tomorrow.

CRAZY VEGAS…….TOP CASINO !!!

GKV.

FCR reviewed On 04/10/2013

At first sight, the casino offers a game framework with lots of warm colors; I don’t like much the graphics (a matter of taste), but they look decent and stay consistent.
If my memory serves me correctly, the download and installation of Crazy Vegas Casino doesn’t take more than a few minutes.
Like most Microgaming casinos, Crazy Vegas has a wide assortment of games for players to choose from. The Casino has everything from card games like Poker and Blackjack, table games like roulette, slots to dice games like craps. I also had a lot of fun on the newly added games such as Avalon and Dolphin’s Tale. The jackpots at Crazy Vegas Casino can go up to millions.
Bonus amounts at Crazy Vegas Casino are subject to 30 times play through before you may ask for a cash out. Please ensure that you always read correctly the terms and conditions before accepting any offer. Otherwise, you may be truly disappointed when withdrawing!
Their 24/7 customer support can be contacted through email, telephone or online chat. Their email replies may take 2-3 days, but a live representative is available through the online chat any time of the day.
In addition to the usual deposit options used by other online casinos, Crazy Vegas also partnered up with online payment processing services such as Use My Wallet and Instadebit; this way the process is always instantaneous. Withdrawals, on the other hand, can only go through three methods: check, which takes seven days to process; wire transfer; and Click2Pay. This is clearly a disadvantage to the casino when compared to other online gaming sites that use more and much quicker methods. However, from my past experience, I can assure that withdrawals are handled quickly and efficiently.
My final verdict is therefore positive. Crazy Vegas Casino is very recommendable, you really can’t go wrong!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 04/04/2013

Crazy vegas is your typical Microgaming casino. I started playing here using my ipad and using their instant flash version I registered fine using a special browser that allows flash and was ready to have a go of their games on practise before making a deposit. For some reason it timed out and from then on I wasn't able to access their flash casino on my ipad?? It kept taking me to a Crazy Vegas that was Real Time Gaming. I was really looking forward to playing here so I admitted defeat and played it on my laptop instead.

I thought I may as well use their download version then as it does provide you with a bigger selection of games. I didn't take up the free play promotion here...to be honest I am not really into them. The selection of slots you get to play the free money on is very poor. Games like 'Cashapiller', it's a 100 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, this makes it a hefty £1 a spin. I say hefty but in all fairness when you get wins they are always big...but never the less it's not for me. I deposited £20 and received their 100% bonus so I had a starting balance of £40.

One game that I really enjoy playing that is never on any of the Microgaming flash casinos is 'Steinfest'. This is a nine line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. This nine liner is slightly different to your other nine line slots. It has the set of free spins if you manage to get three or more scatters but it also has a bonus games and stacked wilds on the reels that appear both on the main game and in free spins. The bonus game is great I really like it and it comes in all the time. There are loads of men waiting to be served some waitresses. You get three choices of men and they see how much beer they can drink before they pass out...the more they drink the more you win. There is an extra bonus in the game which I have only had once but a different man comes on and drinks some beer which gives you a bigger win. The only thing with nine line slots is if you are only placing the minimum bet then you are only doing 9p per spin and when you got £600 wagering to work your way through then this can take forever. My advice to you would be if you feel that the game is paying out well start increasing your bet by one at a time...so the next would be at 0.02p per line making it 18p per spin, then 0.05p per spin and so on. I have found the major money winner stake and I am talking in £1000+ winnings is £4.50 a spin...so if you can afford this spin go for it.

I loved playing here I have to admit. I have only made the one deposit here but definitely plan to play here again in the future. I believe Crazy Vegas are rated one of the best Microgaming casinos and they definitely live up to that expectation. I didn't actually make a withdrawal on this occasion..not because I didn't meet my wagering but because I ended up spinning my way to a zero balance. But my money lasted ages and it was fun...sometimes that for me is just as good as making a withdrawal!

necw reviewed On 03/31/2013

Crazy vegas casino is the first casino for which I make two reviews but in this case is a must. You can see below my positive review about the casino where I regarded it as one of the best. Since my first review it has passed almost one year. Normally I don’t really go back at the casinos as I like to find new ones with new bonuses for me. Crazy vegas casino is a totally different casino from the all the ones that I played at, and I really played a lot. This casino is not the typical email spammer casino. Since you are a client at them you really feel respected by being treated nicely. In one year I received 3 post letter from them all of them with different bonuses. Now this doesn’t mean that they will spam you with letter. Totally opposite. I found it extremely nice that despite the fact that I do not play a lot of money they still pay attention to you. All the letters that I received were with some special offers, as I remember the last one was with a secret agent and you had to break the code then you would’ve received a bonus at your next deposit. Besides offering you letters I have also be contacted by them on the phone. Once again I found this great as they offered special bonuses to me even thou as I said previously I am not the kind of a player that plays a lot of money. They seem to have a very professional staff which give you a lot of attention. I never encountered any problems with this casino, neither when I deposited or withdraw neither when I had to receive a bonus offer. I highly suggest you trying this casino and also they make everything for you to come back and have the same amount of fun that you had at your previously plays.

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/29/2013

I did not have much experience in my life with Crazy Vegas Casino, but until now I can say very honestly that the casino is one of the best I have ever played on.
First, they have really good offers. The reason why I registered there is for their 100% bonus on deposit.
I also like the fact that they speak more languages, not only English. Since it is a website open for almost everybody, this is really helpful for the casino’s non- English speakers.
There are so many games you can play that you really can’t make up your mind. You can play Hellboy and Cashville, which are really the coolest slots in my opinion. Besides, they give you a chance to win big time.
After my deposit I started playing Cashville and after 2 hours I have almost tripled my money. After these 3 hours I got bored and started playing some other slots, which were not very luck for me. I only withdrew the same amount of money I deposited. What I didn’t like was the fact that it took so long to give me my money. After 5 or 6 days I got my money, which is a bit too much I think.
Their software is the best in my opinion, so I would definitely rate it with a big 10+.
The casino has a lot of rules- as all the casinos do. But if you don’t break them you get your money guaranteed.
I dislike very much the website and their support, but I really like their bonuses.
Overall, I had a pleasant experience playing at Crazy Vegas Casino, but they will have to try harder to get me to deposit next time. I mean, I expect better bonuses and faster support from a top casino.

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

Crazy Vegas, a microgaming software. I joined Crazy Vegas online casino because not only do I want to try them out but also I would like to take up their $3000 Freeplay Offer for new players. It's an offer for new players that want to win a bonus up to $100 with a minimum of $25 to claim them. More for your buck right!? All players need to do is to wager 20 bets and win over the initial $3000 (for example $3100) to win the maximum bonus of $100. From there players need to deposit $25 to get started of playing all that Crazy Vegas has to offer. From my experience I've never actually withdrawn from this casino or any other casino from the Vegas Partner Lounge Group. I would advise all players a word of caution from playing in this casino. Sure they may have glamourous new player welcome offers but what good is a bonus if you can't withdraw or are unsure if this is a legit casino? Other than what I've mentioned above Crazy Vegas does offer an initial welcome match bonus should a player not take up the Freeplay offer. Only one offer per person, per household, IP address be claimed. The same goes for other Vegas Partner Lounge Casinos such as Maple Casino, 777 Dragon Casino etc. I'm however are not sure if they still offer Free Spins after an claiming a welcome offer for new players. As always Crazy Vegas is one of the casinos that offers good slots, whether it be classic 3 line slots or video slots. In my opinion I wouldn't recommend Crazy Vegas as I've never withdrawn once from there. Sure I've made a few deposits but when Lady luck decides to powder her nose rather than help you win well everything turns sour very quickly! Overall I would recommend any casino other than Crazy Vegas!

My rating for Crazy Vegas: A 4.5/10

Good Luck to all of you that do manage to withdraw winnings from this casino!

Mahamedau reviewed On 01/29/2013

Hello. Third review starting here, listen to me guys! Crazy vegas its a good microgaming casino with good reputation, i registered there because they had russian roubles as currency. I like their bonuses, i got 100% on my deposit, and quite a standart for microming, but some casinos give more big bonuses. Anyway, i ask live chat about all terms, they answer me on russian, that cool i think, as very low amount casinos had russian support! I like mg software, there a lot of games that you can choose and play, hellboy/mad hatters/cashville/IR2/TS2 damn, there are so many slots with nice chance to hit big, i really love slots that can give you a chance to hit really monster win. So, i start my session with IR2 and after about hour or two grinding, i doubled my starting balance. That nice! Then i jumped many slots and play until feature - i usually play slot until feature, after feature i leave slot, and open another that i want or like. After all , i made a nice cashout , and there are start some not cool things. They two days check my documents, and 4 days my cashout was reversable, only on 5 day i got money. Thats a bit sick i think, anyway, here is a marks for crazy vegas:
Site: 6/10 dont like it
Support: 5/10 damn, two days for checking docs? Its a lot for me
Bonuses: 7/10 not bad bonuses, nothing exceptional unfortunately
Withdrawals: 2/10 , 5 days for cashout its unacceptable for me, i hate to wait for my money that i already win, so only 2 their mark.
Total: 5/10 very low mark, i know, but 5days for cashouts! Come on, it should be much more faster. Alsolong waiting for documents check, not so cool promos and bonuses as it should be. Only 5, sorry crazy vegas, you should improve some things. Bye.

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/12/2012

Crazy Vegas Casino is Microgaming Software place from trust Brands Star Partners casinos fammily.
Im was play in this Casino long time Ago . They have welcome bonus called freeplay. How this lock - they give players 3000$ for start to testing few games for free. Maximum transfered winings for secund stage is 50$ thats mens player must win 50 or more using 3000$ free credits to starts play with real money.

So 50$ win can be transfered after deposit 20 $ thats mens they offered 250% bonus. Terms and conditions is ok any strange rulez. - Im use this promotions and claim it - do deposit 20 $ and ..... Nothing - So im contact with live support and ask whats happen why im still dont have my bonus - answer was - You must waiting up to 2 h to add credit .... Wow why 2 h ? why system is set up to waiting 2 h to get me my bonus ... This is noot ok im do deposit and im wonna play now with my bonus. But answer was no yplay in ou must wait... Hm so ok was time to make decision play without bonuses or waiting...... So ok im wait do some things go with my dog watch somthing in tv and back ... Still no bonus for me wrrrrr. Im conection again with live support and they add me manual? im dont know but finaly recived. after 2 h waiting. So im my favorite microgamings games . Loaded - Nothing good go me down a little with small stake next same with Alaskan Fishing - Hell boy - Lions pride and finally best decision Tiger Eye - im hit in free spins in stake 0.6 close to 150$ - good for now - but still a lot wagering to finish hm Im remember this was long sesion im play a lot slots and have a lot small and bigger win example Hit many was on good game where im hit in bonus runds olslo close to 100$ in small bet . Im often ask suport abaout my wagering progress and - People in live chat was very helpful After 2 days play in small stakes im finish wagering with 240 $ in acount.

Ok so time to withdrawal - no problem suport give me all importand informations abaout how this will be procesed . Nothing new First Withdrawal thats mens documents veryfications copy id few days waiting to meet reserve withdrawal time( im hate reserve withdrawal time to often reserved ) and finnaly my winnings hit to my e - wallet .

Ok summary what im can say abaout this place -? The have good deposit bonus(Freeplay bonus) if you dont win in freeplay still can use normal regular deposit bonus. - They have good live support - They dont have ridioclus terms and conditions rulez for player playing with bonus. - So summary im think this is good place for play .- Only bad idea was set up system to waiting up to 2 h to credited bonus from freeplay .

goldenmember reviewed On 11/10/2012

I have signed up with the casino and thought the promotion and offer would be too good to be true. They were giving away free 3000 credits to play with, with a maximum of 50 credits to be added to your real account when you deposited 25 credits. I played in my home currency of pounds which meant that if I won 50 pounds from the 3000 I would be eligible to get the money. What you have to look out for when you see these casino offers is whether the money you win acts as a bonus or not. If it acts as a bonus then it is a bad thing, because it basically means that you are only getting a 200% bonus with a required playthrough amount. Of course this is no bad thing. Some casinos however give you an option of giving you the money if you make money from the bonus (which would be absolutely great but really rare and effectively would be free money). Anyway, the customer support is very helpful in this regard and like all customer supports really try and get you to register a real account by depositing money - I was going to anyway, so you do not need to push so hard! Anyway, the casino itself is Microgaming which is a decent casino platform. Lots of games, and lots of options. However the casino at crazy vegas is probably the ugliest microgaming casino I have seen. They have almost made the effort to make it look as tacky as possible - but never, mind it is only the aesthetic - its the gameplay that counts and the payouts! The games they offer are not the best selection out of the microgaming suite, but they are ok, and if you stick to the table games like I do, you will like it (barring the garish backdrop). Of course, it is relatively easy to make money from 3000 credits, especially when it is not your money and soon I had that 200% bonus. It did take a bit of work to play through the remaining credits but it is well worth it. Overall, I would rate this casino a 7.5/10 - if you can bare to look at it (a little more effort on the design please!).

deuceswild reviewed On 08/12/2012

Looking to spend time in good and quality gambling site? If you’re a UK resident, then don’t waste your time in searching and give Crazy Vegas Casino a try. Twelve years of their voyage in the field of online gaming make them the leaders and pioneer of this industry. They give you the unlimited fun and the best choice of more than 300 games to choose from including slots, video poker, table and many more games. My personal experience with Vegas Partner Lounge Group of online casinos is that they offer you the same values of security and privacy and are always working to give you a safe and secure environment and dedicated customer help. They are 100% sure that with their untiring efforts they are going to offer you the extreme enjoyment and I think you will enjoy the time spend at Crazy Vegas Casino. They have won many awards for their excellent services in the industry.

Crazy Vegas Casino uses the Microgaming Software and they guide you step by step to download and install the software. You have the option to select preferred currency before downloading the software. There are a number of game for you to choose from these includes Slots,Video Slots, Tomb Raider, Roulette, Blackjack and many more.

There are tones of bonuses at Crazy Vegas Casino and they start you off with $/€/£3000 no deposit needed but I find it impossible to beat it and at the end if you do win, you’re required to make a deposit. So, I don’t understand why they say no deposit needs? They also hook you up with a welcome bonus up to $/€/£100 and since I’ve been playing there bonuses keep coming my way.

I find that Crazy Vegas Casino financial transactions are safe and secure. They accept Credit and Debit cards, Neteller, ECOCard, Moneybookers and much more as payment methods.Crazy Vegas Casino does have a 24/7 customer support team and can be slow sometimes especially on the weekends.

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

I had one of the best experiences here at Crazy Vegas Casino even if I wasn't able to withdraw money. After the usual first time chat with the customer support and receiving the confirmation about the bonus and the withdrawal procedures I decided to make a deposit. Since I usually don't deposit much but I am aiming high I deposited 50 euros into the casino using skrill. After playing some games, winning and losing in the same time I had almost the same balance. Because of this I said I wanted to try a jackpot game.Usually I am not enthusiastic about jackpot games as I find it hard to believe that they will pay 1 million $ if you hit the jackpot only by depositing 50 $. This of course over the internet. After 10 or 15 minutes of losing I suddenly see that the screen changes and it triggers the random jackpot. This was my first internet casino jackpot event. After I saw the jackpot prizes (9$,120$,10000$, 1 million$ ) I thought that this is going to be my night :) As I said before I did not want to get the 1 million $ jackpot considering that I do not trust this but I wanted to get 10 000$ since this is a much smaller amount. The jackpot consists of a big wheel having areas which are exclusive for each jackpot prize. When the wheel was close to stop I was on the 9$ jackpot but I was heading towards the 1 million jackpot. Imagine the tension that I had when I saw that it was getting closer and closer towards the big jackpot but in the end i was at 1 cm away from the big prize, ending up with only 9$. But it was an experience where to be honest I didnt really care how much I will win. In the end I ended up losing all my money but only when I think that this was the only casino where I entered in the jackpot round makes me to deposit and give it another try.

ValDes reviewed On 05/03/2012

When I joined Crazy Vegas casino I did not have any great expectations, because I was in a very, very bad series of absolute lack of luck! And of course the troubles did not late. Almost from the moment I joined this casino it appears that I cannot use none of their welcome bonuses, because I was already a former member of some other Vegas Partner Lounge casino. That news really makes me mad , because their welcome promotions are one of the best in the Microgaming powered casinos group. They offer one hour free play, where you can keep up to 200 credits by making a small deposit or a hundred percents match bonus up to 100 credits and 30 free spins on my favorite slot Thunderstruck II. Anyway, I insisted on some sort of a welcome bonus and finally got one - 50% match for my first deposit, which actually is not very bad. Unfortunately none of my preferred slots liked me a lot these days and soon I end up with empty hands and what is worse- with empty pocket! Well, that is the risk of the gambling, right but I did not lost my courage and decide to try again, and again, and again until finally on my fifth deposit for 100$ I get what I want – free spins on Avalon at 2.00 bet! Quite a good winnings during them but then I faced with the second problem - withdrawing! I still did not understand why this people needed 4 days to process my withdrawal by Moneybookers?! I always thought that the reason people are using all those e-wallets is the speed of transferring their money. Anyway, I got my money but I spent a lot of nerves there and I actually decided to stop playing there, although they tried to attempt me several times with some special promos.
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Safe to try, but far, far away from the best Microgaming powered casinos!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Since 2001, Crazy Vegas Casino has been one of the most reputable online casinos, offering players big cash jackpots, quick payouts and a variety of action packed games.

Games

With over 300 games available, including the recently launched video slot The Osbourne’s, players are truly spoilt for choice. All the games at Crazy Vegas Casino are powered by Microgaming, which include traditional favorites such as Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, video poker, Slots, and Keno as well as BIG Progressive Jackpots! 

Payment methods

Crazy Vegas offers quick, safe and simple payment solutions, for example UseMyBank or UseMyWallet. You can also deposit through Neteller, Click2Pay, Credit Cards, Debit Cards, ECOCard, EZIPay, UKash, Moneybookers, Wire Transfer, and Paysafecard. All use a 128-bit encryption, so rest assured that your transactions will always be safe and secure. 

What’s more, every time you make a deposit, you will receive an up to 15% ongoing bonus, that’s up to $3000 free every month.

Customer Support

The casino also has a friendly support team always available to resolve any issue you might have. The friendly support team is available 24/7 and can be contacted via email, by dialing one of our toll free numbers or by making use of the live chat feature.

Details

Official Website: www.crazyvegascasino.co.uk

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Ticket Premium, Transferencia Bancaria Local, u net, Ukash, Use My Wallet, UseMyBank, Visa, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Chilean Pesos, Chinese Yuan, Euros, Russian Ruble, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, South Africa, Spain, France, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Afghanistan, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.45%

Established: 2000

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limit

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: Yes

Contact Crazy Vegas Casino

Owner: Vegas Partner Lounge

Email: banking@vegaspartnerlounge.com, crazyvegas@vegaspartnerlounge.com, Customer Service, Info, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Canada: (866) 509-1828
Toll Free General Information: (888) 652-3987
Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-7314295

Affiliate Program: Star Partner

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites