Cosmik Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

CosmikCasino is an online casino with a clean, futuristic look. The casino is powered by two gaming platforms: Betsoft and Gamescale, both of which offer a wide range of slots and other casino games. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, they are unable to offer games to players in the USA.

Games

Slots are CosmikCasino's specialty. Players at CosmikCasino have access to a wide range of games from both the Betsoft and Gamescale platforms. Play 3D video slot favorites like the Slotfather, Sushi Bar, and Enchanted. You can also try your luck in a number of Gamescale five-reel and three-reel slots, including Enigma, Vanilla Cocktails, Non-Stop Party, Flower Slots, and Bow Wow Slots.

The CosmikCasino table game assortment is very large. In addition to the standard games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can also enjoy Poker Three, Caribbean Stud, and Blackjack Switch. These games are also available in a VIP format for high rollers.

Video poker players at CosmikCasino have a total of 6 variants to choose from. These are Jacks or Better, Jacks or Better Deluxe, Deuces Wild, Deuces on the Rocks, Alien Poker, and Caravan Poker. Many of these games share common elements, but the paytables and themes are different. Some also offer a multi-hand feature.

Support

CosmikCasino does a fine job at being available for their players. They accomplish this mostly through live chat, the best support solution we're aware of. Players can use live chat and get in touch with a representative quickly, usually within seconds. CosmikCasino also has a dedicated email address and will respond to all emails within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

CosmikCasino makes security a priority. Anyone who plays at CosmikCasino can know for certain that his or her details are handled with the utmost care. Anytime you send sensitive data to their servers, it is obscured with 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to steal. Anything stored on the CosmikCasino servers is protected with the latest in firewall technology.

Since Gamescale is a relatively new software platform, CosmikCasino has taken the initiative to get the games tested. The audits have been conducted by TST, one of the leading gaming math authorities in the industry. Their latest report is visible to the public in the Legality and Security section of the FAQ.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

1500
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

CosmikCasino is an online casino with a clean, futuristic look. The casino is powered by two gaming platforms: Betsoft and Gamescale, both of which offer a wide range of slots and other casino games ...

ASK220

1500
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

CosmikCasino is an online casino with a clean, futuristic look. The casino is powered by two gaming platforms: Betsoft and Gamescale, both of which offer a wide range of slots and other casino games ...

200%+20FREE SPINS

200%
+20 Free Spins
Get Bonus

CosmikCasino is an online casino with a clean, futuristic look. The casino is powered by two gaming platforms: Betsoft and Gamescale, both of which offer a wide range of slots and other casino games ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Cosmik Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 4
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
9 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

I opened an account with this Casino 10 days ago. I deposited £100 ( 116euro) and played with that sum for a couple of hours. I refused all bonuses and these were removed prior to me playing. In the ...

Hello, i deposited 20 euro on this casino, and received bonus + free spins here, After play a lot, reach to 215 euro and ask for cashout of 132 euro because system deleted all my bonus received (-83 ...

I had complain this casino before at ask gambler for delay giving my payout and after the payment was going smoothly for only 2 time (since their allow is 2500 each time), when i request a payout in ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.cosmikcasino.com/?lang=en
Software
Betsoft, Gamescale Software
Deposit Methods
Maestro, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa Electron, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, Dankort, 4B Casinos, Euro6000, CartaSi, ePay.bg, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 EUR per month
Currencies
Euros
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Russian
Restricted Countries
United States, Israel
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2011
Licence
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

Awena reviewed on 04/22/2014

Going through the no deposit bonuses I came across a nice 20 euros bonus from Cosmik casino. I have never played in this casino before so I did a little research before taking the bonus and playing. This casino is a mixture of Betsoft and Gamescale and they offer Instant Play. Their gaming license is from Malta. You already know that I don’t like Betsoft so I was ready to give up but I decided to give it a try having nothing smarter to do at the time. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised from their website look. It has a good design with just enough animations to give it an expensive look. They also have a wide offer of video slots. Their live chat was available so I decided to have a chat and ask about the bonus wagers. They were instant in their reply but I was a bit disappointed to find out that the bonus wager was 100x bonus. The good thing was that all games are allowed and the maximum cashout is 100 euros. Off course you have to make a 50 euros deposit first before cashout. I looked around their slots and again I was surprised at how well organized their game offer was. I searched through the games and decided to try my old enemy The Slotfather. I have never had any big wins here but I like the intro where all the wins are given and at the end the Slot father says “ I offer them a jackpot they can not refuse.” I started playing and had some minor wins but as usually I started losing fast. Now I have to say that one thing I don’t like about Betsoft and Instant play is that the slots work too slow. It kind of ruins the whole game. Anyway I moved on to another game True Ilusions and had wins here I have never had in any Betsoft casino. I got one of the bonuses, then I got the other 5 times and finally got free spins too. I was playing on minimum bet and my balance was over 150 euros. I definitely had fun here. I can’t say anything about the cashout because I haven’t had any yet but I will make a deposit here and try my luck. Overall 8 out of 10.

Dovey21 reviewed on 02/27/2014

Cosmik Casino should be AVOIDED at all cost! They are a scam casino! They took my deposits and refused to pay my winnings citing some unheard of 30% rule that they use to avoid paying out. They have stated that they have returned my deposits back to my card however, the £125 I did deposit has never materialized. They are no better than thieves. I just wish I had done a bit of research on this casino before I opened an account. There are referral sites making a lot of money on the back of dishonest and made up reviews. DO NOT TRUST THIS CASINO! THEY WILL ROB YOU OF YOUR MONEY.

valentin68 reviewed on 01/27/2014

About two months ago after a very nice win easily obtained playing at „3 Cards Poker“ in a Microgaming casino, I began a relentless search of casinos that have this game, allowing wagering on this game and provide a bonus from which I can have a nice win. There are few casinos to meet all these three conditions. Luckily I found Cosmik Casino that offers a bonus of 20 Euro by the coupon at AskGamblers site and the bets at „3 card Poker" counts 10% towards wagering requirements.
The casino is on overall average, and although at certain chapters it wants to be a good one, it fails primarily because of the game graphics and because about all the games are playing too slow. Built on the platform Betsoft - Instant Play and because it runs the games directly from the browser, the game speed is too low with many stumbles. The only thing that helps is that most of the games (except slots) have a version where the turbo feature allows to give up on animation. As I said before, about 50% of the slots are excellent (the 3D slots) , but the Table and Card Games look skinny (except the Roulette tables which look again excellent). The other games such as Video Poker or VIP games have a quality again from medium towards good. There is a special category of Other Games where you will find a Fortune Wheel game with some rules that seemed to me very odd, a few types of Scratch Cards with very low earnings and a Horse Virtual Race that despite its appearance very close to reality moves too slow.
As for me, after I lost pretty quickly 15 Euro at „3 Cards Poker“, I tried a few slots. As I said, the 3D slots make it worth to spend some time here: „Boomanji“, „A Night in Paris“, „Fashion Slot“ (this last one, belonging to Classic Slots, surprised me the most pleasant).
Finally a very good word deserves the online support, which even if you stop for only 2 minutes on the wellcome page of the casino, without being logged in, invites you to spend some time here, giving you a lot of bonus offers.

paquito76 reviewed on 11/30/2013

I came to Cosmik Casino by the recommendation of some reviews and after reading their welcome bonus would valid for table and roulette games too, I felt I want a taste of it. The 33 times play through requirement was just the borderline I imagined that could be completed so I quickly deposited €55 and the promised 150% bonus was automatically credited. Truly, I had no other option than to claim it and I don’t like this method at all. I prefer to take my own decision and choose a bonus if I want one and not to contact to support if I don’t.
Cosmik Casino is powered by Gamescale and BetSoft and works bot instant and downloadable versions. I selected the latter one as I believe in most of the times the installed version gives better playing experience with its greater graphic quality and sometimes more selectable games too, but I think it’s not the case here as both option seem exactly the same. In my opinion it would be better to sort games in ABC order and make available a search tab for a quicker and comfortable access to games. One more I found interesting, the Fun Play mode is only available when we’re not logged in. Anyway, the layout is well-designed and beautiful.
I liked their Micro Bet gaming group where we can play with limited number of games placing really low bets. The Micro Roulette has (like NetEnt roulette) a €0.1 minimum bet giving a chance for low budget players to have fun for extended time. I loved to play with it but after the first few spins I immediately looked for the turbo spin option as the wheel was just spinning and spinning and seemed to never stop. The 15-20 sec per spin was too long for me.
Eventually, I got nowhere with my initial deposited money, but had some enjoyable time with some BetSoft tale-like slots with cute characters and lovely graphics but not so generously paying games.
I had good first impression of Cosmik Casino. Seemed to me a fine place to play at however their minimum withdrawal limit is €100 that generally I find too much.

Irine reviewed on 11/24/2013

Cosmik casino is very great casino the reasons are their great bonuses and nice support! They give amazing pleasure to their customer i admit it that some of their betonsoft games are unique. I love microgaming games but this casino offer me another great casino games that i didn't found since i was playing online casinos. When you deposited to your ewallet you will get some of the alternative payment method and that's not all you will also get their 200% plus 20 FREE SPINS on your first deposit INSTANTLY! Please take note that you will need their code 200%+freespin in order to get that first deposit bonus. The casino graphics is very nice and very professional the environment of their casino is what they said "futuristic" but for me it's very unique design. The sound of a casino can affect their customer attitude to play their casino and when i get their the music is perfect to their theme and realistic casino! The Gamescale software is an uncommon platform for me but i enjoy it and most of the people that played their games! With the combination of betonsoft and gamescale they made a friendly casino games for the new players.

Loyalty program are part of casino promotion Cosmik casino offered me an exlusive loyalty program rewards for their regular loyal players! They award based on your points and according to the amounts you wager and the games that i played. I want to achieve their VIP level to get some personal customer support and awesome exclusive bonuses and other benefits but i need to deposit and play more in order to achieve that level. I play all of my credits to their slot as i said to get promotion to their loyalty points. I played tycoons, gladiator, slot father and many exciting games i observe if their games are fair and it's truly fair.
I take weeks when i got my first withdrawal to them i didn't disappoint because they processed it immediately and verified as soon as possible. Everything is very good and outstanding!
I rated them 9/10 overall except their customer support i will give them a perfect 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 07/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from Cosmik Casino:
When they are offered 20 free spins on some various slot I decided to give them a chance and register to them. I found them promotion on a gambling forum but I didn’t saw the specific terms and conditions from the bonus. I saw some user told them experience and they recommend to play with the Rock on slot because this machine had the maximum bet. I went to them home page and it wasn’t seem to inviting, I didn’t like them design and structure.
They had an instant play version so I didn’t need to download it simply I registered through them main site. I was able to make my account to the fifth time because I always had some error when I wanted to create my user. I went to the live chat and told him I wasn’t able to register he told me I need to wait a little time because they had some server issues. So in my fifth tries I successfully make my account then I went to the slots but I didn’t saw my free spins or free money anywhere.
After I started the rooks revenge I get the free games on it almost with the max bet. This slots seems like a cheaper version of the gonzo quest, the multipliers, the falling reels but the graphic and that annoying Indian figure makes lot worst it.
I started to play down my games and I began to collect my free money. Some of the spins are very valuable and the final result from the free spins was 37 euro. I stayed at that machine but I set a lower limit. Even I played lower stakes I lost my money without anything, I played down that bonus money but I didn’t thought about deposit to them.
Thank you!

goldenmember reviewed on 06/26/2013

I immediately liked the design and layout of Cosmic casino as soon as I saw it. When I signed up the customer service was helpful with tips about the bonuses. The bonuses are pretty huge, but I did not take advantage since I think its only worth while for high rollers. The games are based on Betsoft and there is an excellent selection of different games. The slot games include Boomaji, Under the Bed and Gemscapade. All of them are on the simple side yet they are entertaining enough. The music and graphics are of reasonable quality and you can bet at multiple lines at a time. I had a few spins of Under the Bed which is a Monsters Inc type game that is quite interesting.

However, I ended up losing a few dollars on it. I had a quick look at the 3D poker game which was quite good looking, and a bit of a change from playing video poker. The house of course has the edge since they are the dealer, but I enjoyed the game a bit more than video poker because I felt that it was more of a real game than just spinning. At this stage I had lost a little bit of cash so I was thinking towards going to roulette to try and gamble my money back. The roulette game is a standard table game that you would find at any casino, so I wasn't expecting too much. I ended up gambling and doubling up, in the end I won back my losses and decided to hurriedly get out because I ended up going a bit mad with how much I was betting. Its best to escape before I got a nasty shock. I did have a look at the other card and table games and you won't be disappointed with joining.

chriskay reviewed on 03/10/2013

Cosmic casino is a brand-new casino. This innovative platform shows terrific graphics and
game surroundings very realistic. Particularly Slot enthusiasts come fully onto her
expense here. There is a proper choice of games and the software offers a terrific
clarity and user kindness.
Besides fun and entertaining games, the cosmic casino offers also daily exclusive bonus
actions to make all active players happily. There is an attractive VIP program for an
unforgettable game experience. The round-the-clock customer service is attainable by live
chat, e-mail and by telephone in several languages and offers tips and help and answers
all your questions.
The cosmic casino use the software Conan gaming Ltd " Gamescale "and the supplier the
case you are interested . To mine profits report I have paid in 20 euros via neteller in
the Cosmik Casino and could only a Win a little bit and also i did win even free games and
bonus rounds. The winning on of the freespins was only 9 euro at a 40 cent bet. Not
really much but better then nothing. I could only discover 1 or 2 scatter in the pictures
after i had get the first time free spins out there on the slot Gladiator.
This Slots i have played but hadn't really luck. I played Enchanted, mamma Mia, gladiator
and The Luck of Unicorn.
The slots are not very in my intrest pool and so i made the decision to play here
never again.The slots are quiet good animated and the fun factor to play here can make really much
fun, But i dnt like all games. The live casino Section is not really understandable. I
searched or a seat but dont get anyone. There where always players on the seats and no
button to search a new seat or something else. It look for me that they had only 1 Seat
at blackjack ?