Cosmik Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

CosmikCasino is an online casino with a clean, futuristic look. The casino is powered by two gaming platforms: Betsoft and Gamescale, both of which offer a wide range of slots and other casino games. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, they are unable to offer games to players in the USA.

Games

Slots are CosmikCasino's specialty. Players at CosmikCasino have access to a wide range of games from both the Betsoft and Gamescale platforms. Play 3D video slot favorites like the Slotfather, Sushi Bar, and Enchanted. You can also try your luck in a number of Gamescale five-reel and three-reel slots, including Enigma, Vanilla Cocktails, Non-Stop Party, Flower Slots, and Bow Wow Slots.

The CosmikCasino table game assortment is very large. In addition to the standard games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can also enjoy Poker Three, Caribbean Stud, and Blackjack Switch. These games are also available in a VIP format for high rollers.

Video poker players at CosmikCasino have a total of 6 variants to choose from. These are Jacks or Better, Jacks or Better Deluxe, Deuces Wild, Deuces on the Rocks, Alien Poker, and Caravan Poker. Many of these games share common elements, but the paytables and themes are different. Some also offer a multi-hand feature.

Support

CosmikCasino does a fine job at being available for their players. They accomplish this mostly through live chat, the best support solution we're aware of. Players can use live chat and get in touch with a representative quickly, usually within seconds. CosmikCasino also has a dedicated email address and will respond to all emails within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

CosmikCasino makes security a priority. Anyone who plays at CosmikCasino can know for certain that his or her details are handled with the utmost care. Anytime you send sensitive data to their servers, it is obscured with 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to steal. Anything stored on the CosmikCasino servers is protected with the latest in firewall technology.

Since Gamescale is a relatively new software platform, CosmikCasino has taken the initiative to get the games tested. The audits have been conducted by TST, one of the leading gaming math authorities in the industry. Their latest report is visible to the public in the Legality and Security section of the FAQ.

Pros

  • 3D video slots from Betsoft
  • Full range of slots, table games, and video pokers from Gamescale
  • Regular and VIP table games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, as well as email
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players
  • No bonus video pokers

Bonus codes

View all

ASK220

Exclusive
220%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 220%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 33xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

150%
5th Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

200%+20FREE SPINS

Exclusive
200%
+20 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €20
Max. Cashout: €100 for Free Spins
W.R: 33xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Cosmik Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

12 of 16
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
1525 USD
Average Amount
51 hours left
£ 600
disputed amount

I won £600, they are refusing the pay it due to "irregular play". When I first went on their site I pressed "max bet" by accident, then when I ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 2000
disputed amount

So, I joined cosmik casino a couple of months ago. I had deposited money,and lost it but this wasn't much of a problem. I received bonuses from them ...

Read more

Resolved

500
disputed amount

Having read other complaints it looks as though I have become another victim of this casino. I have deposited well over £500 over the last few weeks ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.cosmikcasino.com/?lang=en
Software
Betsoft, Gamescale
Deposit Methods
Maestro, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa Electron, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, Dankort, 4B, Euro6000, CartaSi, ePay.bg, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 EUR per month
Currencies
Euros
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Russian
Restricted Countries
United States, Israel
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2011
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Conan Gaming Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
AffPower

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/28/2014 United Kingdom

I Dislike depositing over £2000 one night , withdrawing £1950 the same night and after 9 days of waiting still not been paid, I seriously dislike this.

reviewed on 09/27/2014 France

stay away from them

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers. Cosmik casino ir powered by Gamescale software, which I am not familiar with, so when I saw that they were giving 10€ ND bonus which could be used on a game called More Gold Diggin, I thought of it as a great way to try this gaming platform. I signed up and contacted the live support to ask how I can get this bonus. The customer service was really nice and fast, and less than a minute later I had those 10€ in my account.

It took me some time to find the slot I had bonus for, as their page is not quite transparent. More Gold Diggin is a 25 payline slot with free spin features and exploding symbols. I placed the minimum bet which was 1.25€ per spin, which is a lot for the balance I had. Besides usually I place that kind of bets on jackpots, because mostly it pays off, not on regular 25line slots. I lost all of my balance in less than 10 minutes and only once re-won my bet and that's it. What I also think is weird is that you cannot place bets on this game on less than all 25 paylines, so when I had 0.90€ left I couldn't do anything with them. So there ended my experience at Cosmik casino.

Overall, I was happy I played with a no deposit bonus, otherwise I would be upset. And although my experience there was cut short, I had enough time to see that I didn't like the look of their casino page and I wasn't loving the game design that I saw. I played on instant play and it took some time for the game to load and it still spinned slowly. The only plusses I saw there was the fact they have live casino and nice support and the selection of table games. However, I won't be depositing there in the future

reviewed on 08/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Cosmik Casino offers games from two software providers, from Betsoft and Gamescale. Also here on Askgamblers I found a no deposit offer of 10 euros for new players. The looks of their front page really amazed me. I was amazed by the simple design and easy navigation. Cosmik Casino offers Download software and Instant Play. After I entered the needed data I got a message to check my email account in order to complete the verification. When I clicked on the link that I got from the casino and logged in with my data the registration was finally over. Still in order to get the 10 euros bonus I needed to contact their live chat support. I thought this would be a great way to test their live chat. My first choice for communication with the casino is always live chat support and it is very important to me that a casino has a good service. I clicked on the live chat tab and a window appeared which said “Please wait for a site operator to respond. After 3 or 4 minutes their operator Max responded. Max was very kind. It was really pleasant to chat with him. 10 euros was added to my account after Max called me on my cell phone to verify my identity. Also Max offered me a 400% match bonus on my first deposit here. I don't like when the live chat operators offer me a bonus without me asking for one. But on the other hand Max was very kind so I forgave him that. Like I guessed all of the Betsoft games here were set to a min 5 cent per line. Still I gave them a try and lost the 10 euros in 2 minutes. Even though I lost my money really fast I would definitely recommend this casino. They have good live chat support, good bonuses and I believe that they are a safe casino to play in.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Saw a good bonus on cosmik casino so i decided to register an account
on their site. After i had registered and got over with all the
formalities and then i opened the casino but could not see my balance
in the account. Then i spoke to Amilie on live chat and then she
manually added the bonus after checking my account and i strongly
believe that these things must be done by them without asking for it
and the bonus must be credited automatically but i cannot do much
about it.
This was my instance with bet soft no deposit .
I did not understand the use of that message which comes before every
game that this game is under jurisdiction of this this and not Malta
....
i started with true sheriff and the loading took ages and that is what
i do not like about these casinos. My first spin hit a J combination
and it got me 30 credits. And then after a lot of spins hit the 10
combination and that paid me 5 credits. And most of the time i was
hitting mixed features and winnings were low and constant.
Then i open this game Lost and i have played this game on free chip
before when i used to practice about casino games and had not started
with real cash .
After the first spin only this loading bonus thing appears on my
screen and after the loading i get a wild reel feature and i could no
see my winnings.
But then after many spins hit the knife thing a couple of times and
nothing apart from that. So just went for table games and played
blackjack and casino hold em which are my hot fav games.
I think the bonus was too small according to the minimum betting
limits set on the games or may be it is their strategy to make player
do a deposit here. And i think it worked on me and i am going o put
some money here .

reviewed on 08/27/2014 United States

Love this casino, the games are incredibly good and entertaining. The welcome bonus is actually quite high compared to the average casinos' bonuses.
Support was indeed helpful while trying to redeem one of the free bonuses this casino has accustomed us to :)
I will stick to this casino for awhile
Cheers!

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Israel

Love the casino. Amazing bonuses, great support and high payouts, what else can I ask for heheheheeeheehe :D
Recommended!!
Thanks askgamblers!!!

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

Cosmik Casino
I saw an advertisement about this casino on a networking site and then
i decided to give it a look . They had bet soft and game scale and i
heard for the first tie about the game scale soft ware. I had asked
about this casino from some friends of mine and then decided to join
this one.
I was very impressed with the welcome package and 20 free spins they
had for us. I am always looking for free spins because you never know
when you are going to hit a multiplier or some features.
They were also giving a no deposit bonus but i lost that in no time
and decided to play with my real money. I had played Mr Vegas and also
started from this only with real money.
I was betting .50 per spin but i was not getting any where so after
some time i decided to increase the stake and was betting 1 per spin
and around 40 spins and i had made more than 70 euros.
The variance is high but it is not insane as i have experienced it in
some casinos. I liked high variance and the return on money is very
good.
Then i shifted to under the bed slot and it was a very average slot
and i was at no profit no loss most of the time. And in the end
decided to leave this casino with a balance of 200 euros and i was
very happy about it.
My neteller was blocked because of wrong password attempts by me so i
had to wait for a couple of days when my account was working again so
it took me almost a week to get my money and i do not blame them at
all.
I would rate this casino 8.5 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/27/2014

Gaming platform looks good and a few good slots.

The 30% of deposit gaming rule. Doesn't appear to be an industry standard rule and what exactly is the point of it, if only to confiscate high value winnings? I played slots and won a few times and gradually increased my wager per payline to €2.00 (8% of deposit value). One of the winners came in at 200x payline wager and another at 50x payline wager. Tried to withdraw €500+ but it was ALL confiscated (even non disputed previous winnings) as I was accused of Irregular/Fraudulent play.

It seems a 'single bet value' per the T&C's isn't actually a single payline or single hand at blackjack, it is the TOTAL amount wagered which may take you over their 30% of deposit value. Therefore 5 hands at multihand blackjack or 5 paylines are not calculated per single bet value for which you get winnings on, it is the TOTAL of said wagers. Nevertheless, the rule is in their T&C's so best clarify this with them before staking any money as you will have all winnings confiscated. Probably best clarify all 141 T&C's and subsections before considering making a bet. How foolish of me to think they would honour wagers they accepted and provide a safe environment for their players.

reviewed on 05/25/2014

I know I did made one review about Cosmik Casino and said about theirs customer support that I was waiting for response 3-4 minutes,so the minute I write that I got email from them that they are giving me 10 euros free and also I got phone call from the Lobby Manager of the Cosmik Casino which told me that those 10 euros,well I did understand it like we are sorry for the inconvenience ,well I guess they changed a lot,meaning in a good way,so ,now I can tell you thats a great support if you ask me ,Thank you Cosmik Casino for the great support and taking good care of your players,I will definitely become theirs depositor !!!

reviewed on 05/25/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
My next revie will be on the Cosmik Casino which has Betsoft games and Gam Scale and I do like Betsoft game but the other ones not soo much.I did registered long time ago when they were offering 20 euros nodeposit bonus so because I always use free chips I did try their games.I did play for a while but didnt win anyhing ,although I must say they were giving me few times no deposit bonuses and they have good promotions on deposits,although I have never deposited there.So yesterday I got another email from them,that they were sending me 5 euros free ,so why not use them right?!

I did log in but since they have download version and instant player I decided to download the casino because in the instant player yo cant find all the games.I started to play and for first game I choose to play Mr.Vegas ,well that is my favorite game at Betsoft casinos and off course with a small luck maybe I can do something or play for a while with those 5 euros free.So Mr.Vegas was nice to me ,so from the second spins I hit the free spins features and I like this game because it has 3 bonuses and free sins features.I got 14.50 euros from the free spins ,so yes I could play for a while.

The next 10 spins they were either empty or very small winnings so I changed the game and played Under the Bed slot.This slot was terrible ,well all the spins were empty ,so at the end I did lost all the money and end up with zero on my account.As I read about Cosmik Casino they are solid one ,yes I saw here few ,well 2 complaints but I hope they will be resolved.I never deposited here,because I am not that big fan of the Betsoft games ,although like I said they are ok,good luck !

Not so good customer support,once when they offered me free chip I had to contact them and I was waiting for reply for 3-4 minutes and I think thats too long to wait for an answer or help from them!

reviewed on 04/22/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Going through the no deposit bonuses I came across a nice 20 euros bonus from Cosmik casino. I have never played in this casino before so I did a little research before taking the bonus and playing. This casino is a mixture of Betsoft and Gamescale and they offer Instant Play. Their gaming license is from Malta. You already know that I don’t like Betsoft so I was ready to give up but I decided to give it a try having nothing smarter to do at the time. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised from their website look. It has a good design with just enough animations to give it an expensive look. They also have a wide offer of video slots. Their live chat was available so I decided to have a chat and ask about the bonus wagers. They were instant in their reply but I was a bit disappointed to find out that the bonus wager was 100x bonus. The good thing was that all games are allowed and the maximum cashout is 100 euros. Off course you have to make a 50 euros deposit first before cashout. I looked around their slots and again I was surprised at how well organized their game offer was. I searched through the games and decided to try my old enemy The Slotfather. I have never had any big wins here but I like the intro where all the wins are given and at the end the Slot father says “ I offer them a jackpot they can not refuse.” I started playing and had some minor wins but as usually I started losing fast. Now I have to say that one thing I don’t like about Betsoft and Instant play is that the slots work too slow. It kind of ruins the whole game. Anyway I moved on to another game True Ilusions and had wins here I have never had in any Betsoft casino. I got one of the bonuses, then I got the other 5 times and finally got free spins too. I was playing on minimum bet and my balance was over 150 euros. I definitely had fun here. I can’t say anything about the cashout because I haven’t had any yet but I will make a deposit here and try my luck. Overall 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 02/27/2014

Cosmik Casino should be AVOIDED at all cost! They are a scam casino! They took my deposits and refused to pay my winnings citing some unheard of 30% rule that they use to avoid paying out. They have stated that they have returned my deposits back to my card however, the £125 I did deposit has never materialized. They are no better than thieves. I just wish I had done a bit of research on this casino before I opened an account. There are referral sites making a lot of money on the back of dishonest and made up reviews. DO NOT TRUST THIS CASINO! THEY WILL ROB YOU OF YOUR MONEY.

reviewed on 01/27/2014 Romania

About two months ago after a very nice win easily obtained playing at „3 Cards Poker“ in a Microgaming casino, I began a relentless search of casinos that have this game, allowing wagering on this game and provide a bonus from which I can have a nice win. There are few casinos to meet all these three conditions. Luckily I found Cosmik Casino that offers a bonus of 20 Euro by the coupon at AskGamblers site and the bets at „3 card Poker" counts 10% towards wagering requirements.
The casino is on overall average, and although at certain chapters it wants to be a good one, it fails primarily because of the game graphics and because about all the games are playing too slow. Built on the platform Betsoft - Instant Play and because it runs the games directly from the browser, the game speed is too low with many stumbles. The only thing that helps is that most of the games (except slots) have a version where the turbo feature allows to give up on animation. As I said before, about 50% of the slots are excellent (the 3D slots) , but the Table and Card Games look skinny (except the Roulette tables which look again excellent). The other games such as Video Poker or VIP games have a quality again from medium towards good. There is a special category of Other Games where you will find a Fortune Wheel game with some rules that seemed to me very odd, a few types of Scratch Cards with very low earnings and a Horse Virtual Race that despite its appearance very close to reality moves too slow.
As for me, after I lost pretty quickly 15 Euro at „3 Cards Poker“, I tried a few slots. As I said, the 3D slots make it worth to spend some time here: „Boomanji“, „A Night in Paris“, „Fashion Slot“ (this last one, belonging to Classic Slots, surprised me the most pleasant).
Finally a very good word deserves the online support, which even if you stop for only 2 minutes on the wellcome page of the casino, without being logged in, invites you to spend some time here, giving you a lot of bonus offers.

reviewed on 11/30/2013 Hungary

I came to Cosmik Casino by the recommendation of some reviews and after reading their welcome bonus would valid for table and roulette games too, I felt I want a taste of it. The 33 times play through requirement was just the borderline I imagined that could be completed so I quickly deposited €55 and the promised 150% bonus was automatically credited. Truly, I had no other option than to claim it and I don’t like this method at all. I prefer to take my own decision and choose a bonus if I want one and not to contact to support if I don’t.
Cosmik Casino is powered by Gamescale and BetSoft and works bot instant and downloadable versions. I selected the latter one as I believe in most of the times the installed version gives better playing experience with its greater graphic quality and sometimes more selectable games too, but I think it’s not the case here as both option seem exactly the same. In my opinion it would be better to sort games in ABC order and make available a search tab for a quicker and comfortable access to games. One more I found interesting, the Fun Play mode is only available when we’re not logged in. Anyway, the layout is well-designed and beautiful.
I liked their Micro Bet gaming group where we can play with limited number of games placing really low bets. The Micro Roulette has (like NetEnt roulette) a €0.1 minimum bet giving a chance for low budget players to have fun for extended time. I loved to play with it but after the first few spins I immediately looked for the turbo spin option as the wheel was just spinning and spinning and seemed to never stop. The 15-20 sec per spin was too long for me.
Eventually, I got nowhere with my initial deposited money, but had some enjoyable time with some BetSoft tale-like slots with cute characters and lovely graphics but not so generously paying games.
I had good first impression of Cosmik Casino. Seemed to me a fine place to play at however their minimum withdrawal limit is €100 that generally I find too much.

reviewed on 11/24/2013

Cosmik casino is very great casino the reasons are their great bonuses and nice support! They give amazing pleasure to their customer i admit it that some of their betonsoft games are unique. I love microgaming games but this casino offer me another great casino games that i didn't found since i was playing online casinos. When you deposited to your ewallet you will get some of the alternative payment method and that's not all you will also get their 200% plus 20 FREE SPINS on your first deposit INSTANTLY! Please take note that you will need their code 200%+freespin in order to get that first deposit bonus. The casino graphics is very nice and very professional the environment of their casino is what they said "futuristic" but for me it's very unique design. The sound of a casino can affect their customer attitude to play their casino and when i get their the music is perfect to their theme and realistic casino! The Gamescale software is an uncommon platform for me but i enjoy it and most of the people that played their games! With the combination of betonsoft and gamescale they made a friendly casino games for the new players.

Loyalty program are part of casino promotion Cosmik casino offered me an exlusive loyalty program rewards for their regular loyal players! They award based on your points and according to the amounts you wager and the games that i played. I want to achieve their VIP level to get some personal customer support and awesome exclusive bonuses and other benefits but i need to deposit and play more in order to achieve that level. I play all of my credits to their slot as i said to get promotion to their loyalty points. I played tycoons, gladiator, slot father and many exciting games i observe if their games are fair and it's truly fair.
I take weeks when i got my first withdrawal to them i didn't disappoint because they processed it immediately and verified as soon as possible. Everything is very good and outstanding!
I rated them 9/10 overall except their customer support i will give them a perfect 10!

reviewed on 07/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Cosmik Casino:
When they are offered 20 free spins on some various slot I decided to give them a chance and register to them. I found them promotion on a gambling forum but I didn’t saw the specific terms and conditions from the bonus. I saw some user told them experience and they recommend to play with the Rock on slot because this machine had the maximum bet. I went to them home page and it wasn’t seem to inviting, I didn’t like them design and structure.
They had an instant play version so I didn’t need to download it simply I registered through them main site. I was able to make my account to the fifth time because I always had some error when I wanted to create my user. I went to the live chat and told him I wasn’t able to register he told me I need to wait a little time because they had some server issues. So in my fifth tries I successfully make my account then I went to the slots but I didn’t saw my free spins or free money anywhere.
After I started the rooks revenge I get the free games on it almost with the max bet. This slots seems like a cheaper version of the gonzo quest, the multipliers, the falling reels but the graphic and that annoying Indian figure makes lot worst it.
I started to play down my games and I began to collect my free money. Some of the spins are very valuable and the final result from the free spins was 37 euro. I stayed at that machine but I set a lower limit. Even I played lower stakes I lost my money without anything, I played down that bonus money but I didn’t thought about deposit to them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/26/2013

I immediately liked the design and layout of Cosmic casino as soon as I saw it. When I signed up the customer service was helpful with tips about the bonuses. The bonuses are pretty huge, but I did not take advantage since I think its only worth while for high rollers. The games are based on Betsoft and there is an excellent selection of different games. The slot games include Boomaji, Under the Bed and Gemscapade. All of them are on the simple side yet they are entertaining enough. The music and graphics are of reasonable quality and you can bet at multiple lines at a time. I had a few spins of Under the Bed which is a Monsters Inc type game that is quite interesting.

However, I ended up losing a few dollars on it. I had a quick look at the 3D poker game which was quite good looking, and a bit of a change from playing video poker. The house of course has the edge since they are the dealer, but I enjoyed the game a bit more than video poker because I felt that it was more of a real game than just spinning. At this stage I had lost a little bit of cash so I was thinking towards going to roulette to try and gamble my money back. The roulette game is a standard table game that you would find at any casino, so I wasn't expecting too much. I ended up gambling and doubling up, in the end I won back my losses and decided to hurriedly get out because I ended up going a bit mad with how much I was betting. Its best to escape before I got a nasty shock. I did have a look at the other card and table games and you won't be disappointed with joining.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Cosmic casino is a brand-new casino. This innovative platform shows terrific graphics and
game surroundings very realistic. Particularly Slot enthusiasts come fully onto her
expense here. There is a proper choice of games and the software offers a terrific
clarity and user kindness.
Besides fun and entertaining games, the cosmic casino offers also daily exclusive bonus
actions to make all active players happily. There is an attractive VIP program for an
unforgettable game experience. The round-the-clock customer service is attainable by live
chat, e-mail and by telephone in several languages and offers tips and help and answers
all your questions.
The cosmic casino use the software Conan gaming Ltd " Gamescale "and the supplier the
case you are interested . To mine profits report I have paid in 20 euros via neteller in
the Cosmik Casino and could only a Win a little bit and also i did win even free games and
bonus rounds. The winning on of the freespins was only 9 euro at a 40 cent bet. Not
really much but better then nothing. I could only discover 1 or 2 scatter in the pictures
after i had get the first time free spins out there on the slot Gladiator.
This Slots i have played but hadn't really luck. I played Enchanted, mamma Mia, gladiator
and The Luck of Unicorn.
The slots are not very in my intrest pool and so i made the decision to play here
never again.The slots are quiet good animated and the fun factor to play here can make really much
fun, But i dnt like all games. The live casino Section is not really understandable. I
searched or a seat but dont get anyone. There where always players on the seats and no
button to search a new seat or something else. It look for me that they had only 1 Seat
at blackjack ?