Coral Casino Website

Coral Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.7) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Coral Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Coral Casino Bonuses
£10 1st Deposit Bonus Coral Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50xb
£25 Table Games Bonus Coral Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 40xb
£50 Deposit £10, Get Coral Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 24xb

Coral Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Coral casino is powered by playtech, and i am join there to try this casino and also to take 100% welcome bonus, of course how can i did not take bonuses. I made deposit of 35$ and my deposit was double by casino, and i was glad to see, that everything came without problems. After i just slot with lepreckaun and ranbows, it called plenty of fortune or something like this, it has few different bonuses, and i like this slot. I play it a bit, but did not like how it goes, so i just decide to switch to haloween fortune slot machine. One thing that i did not like in this slot is that it has really hard reason to trigger freespins - you should get bonus picture on first and last reel, i am preffer when i need hit 3 scatters to trigger freespins, this is more interesting, at least i am think. Haloween fortune back me my losings on plenty of fortune, and i decide move to rocky game, of course everyone watch the movie, and everyone like it very much. And i like to play this slot, i remember movie and this give me nice feelings. But rockie just kick my head, and i should go to great blue, because i have only 40$ on my account and i need to play something good to back my winnings. I play great blue at 0.50$ bet, and miracle, i hit freespins which pay me only 30$. Not a big for this slot machine, and did not what i waiting from it. After it i go to gladiator, and dream about hitting all 4 stages in freespins, but all 3 times i trigger freespins every time i even did not manage to reach 3 stage. And got busted.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about coral casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

bogdangy reviewed On 09/21/2013

My personal review about Coral Casino!
I am an old client of Coral,I registered few years ago because they were running a promotion on their poker platform Coral Poker!
I saw few days ago that they are offering a no deposit bonus of 10 pounds when you sign up and register a debit/credit card like payment method,no deposit is needed!I cant take this bonus because I have already an account,but I made a deposit of 20 pounds and played a couple of slot games!
I want to tell you that when I want to have fun at a casino I am looking for the Gladiator slot game because I want to play this nice game and also I want to have the chance to hit the jackpot!I was very happy when I saw that they have the Gladiator slot and I started to play this game!The luck wasn’t by my side because after 30-40 minutes of playing,I lost the money!But this isn’t a tragedy because you cant become millionaire just by playing slots with 20 pounds!
They have a lot of games,a lot of jackpot games,video poker,table games,blackjack and roulette!And you can play all of this games because they have nice promotions with low wagering requirements!The welcome bonus is very attractive,get 50 pounds bonus for just 10 pounds with only 24 times wagering requirements!When I made my deposit,I saw that they have this nice promotion but when I read the terms and conditions of this bonus I saw that my country is on restricted list and I cant enjoy any of their promotons!
The payment methods are very wide,from debit cards to known e-wallets,paysafecard and even paypal!I have made my deposit via paysafecard and I wasn’t lucky to win and be able to withdraw!
I will rate this casino from my personal experience,I will give a 9 for bonuses even if I cant enjoy them,9 for payment methods,10 for the awesome games and 9 for the support !

szirtisas reviewed On 06/20/2013

Hello here is my next review from Coral casino:
I visited their home page because I saw they offer 10 free bonus If you register a credit card, but unfortunately the Hungarian players are ineligible from this no deposit promotion. After I saw they use a various types of casino software I wanted to try it immediately. I always told if they use more than one casino type your chances is higher than a simple casino. They own some of my favourite slots so I decided to try it with my money.
They home page is the best what I saw in the previous, the structure of their page is very simply and you can find anything within some clicks. They had some other option to play, they had: sports, live casino, instant play - downloadable casino, mobile version, lotto, bingo even they had poker too. So if you bored the casino? You can found some enjoyable games to play.
I registered trough the instant play version and after it I went to the offers section and picked my deposit bonus (to able to get the 50 euro bonus you need to went to the offers page and click to the claim bonus button, because if you don’t do it you only can play with your money without the bonus). So I was chose the 50 euro bonus, I needed to deposit 10 euro to I able to claim it. I successfully made it than I get my 50 euro within 15 minutes. The wagering requirements isn’t so high only 24 times, it means I needed to wager 60 x 24 = 1440 euro before I can cash out.
I played with a lot of slot with a few hours but I didn’t able to make a cash out from it because I lost my money before I can wager it. After my losing I made some deposit to them from 10 but every time I lost it, but I don’t give up I get my deposits back.
Thank you!

bigdk88 reviewed On 05/16/2013

Coral casino is another all in one Company comprising of Bingo, Poker, Sports betting,bet in play, table games and slots. The website is easy to navigate around and they offer a superb welcome bonus to new players I made my first deposit through a cashback site and actually got my £20 back and the deposit bonus!

Coral is a brand you can trust as they have ben around for a long time now. The main provider from Coral in a casino viewpoint is Playtech. They have all your favourites such as Desert Treasure, Rocky, Electra and many more. You can even deposit as low as £5 which is pretty hard to find these days.

Coral have a great loyalty scheme with regular promos to their valued players including special cashbacks when you play a certain slot on a certain day and if you play the slot of the week they occasionally give a bonus. Right now they are offering £10 free no deposit bonus on the casino section and also a whopping £50 bonus on top of your £10 deposit!! So if you haven’t joined already it is well worth it!

The Loyalty scheme works as follows for every £10 wagered on slots you receive 2 points all other games 1point so if you are good at wagering this site is perfect for you make a fortune in loyalty cashback! When you reach 100points you can redeem them for £1 cash.


Another reason I like Coral is because they give you freebies all the time as a loyal player. A £5 here and there when they release a new slot. They gave me £5 to try out wizards millions and to try out the banzai slot they released last year and just the other day, I received £2 bingo bonus just for filling out a short survey!


Pros and Cons of Coral Casino:

PROS
Low deposits available
All major deposit methods available
Good solid format of all sectors
Friendly Live chat
Awesome regular promos
Fast cashouts

Cons
No Microgaming or Net-ent slots
Occasionally had problems opening slots
Overall I would give this Casino 8/10

8vojto8 reviewed On 04/29/2013

hi.sorry for my english.im angry.only software is good in this casino.ok shortly:i played in casino about two months ago.last month casino locked my account without expression why.i sent maybe 4 emails why is my account locked.casino still no answered....i sent copy of my id card and copy of bank statement in march(bs from january) ,(bank statement cant be older than 3 months).so i was correct for all ways:adult 21+,sent copy of id card,sent bank statement.after one month and two weeks comes answer from coral:Thank you for sending a copy of your bank statement as proof of address.
Unfortunately we are unable to accept this document as it is dated outside the permitted time period.my god they are crazy?after month and half they sent to me that document is old.my documents are old BECAUSE they answer me after month and half.otherwise my account is locked for now.and i still dont know why.i erased coral account.i cant imagine that i want withdraw.....................for christmas (request today) only live support and bonus is good.

Irine reviewed On 04/27/2013

Hello players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Coral Casino powered by Cryptological software that i think their slot is out of this world :) When i deposited $40 i didn't use their bonuses because i want to test drive their slots i play with their slots i focus their because i was hoping for JACKPOTS!!! :)i was very amazed to their slots and other games because it is unique although it is not the number software that i love Yihaaa!!! I start with "mad mad monkey" slot, pretty cool game with their stacked of wilds, and nice freespins. I played $0.20-$1.25 per bet, and get some of their freespins.

I was really happy, and changed to the "Green Lantern Slot, also nice looking game, nice freespins with x3 multiplier, nice paying, i i hit there featured games coold :) and also i retrigger that free spins, but unfortunately i had a problem regarding to my account when i was looking for another games while playing green lantern slot i encountered error saying that contact the support for the number blah blah i forgotten what number it is and i chat their representative and they assisted me it takes 4 hours when they solved the problem and they recommended me to reinstall the software and it worked perfectly after that. Back when i playing its just managed me to get half of my profit thanks for the technical difficulties and i bet for this cool slots. After it i tried some other slots, i decided to play their slot. I actually get it how the freespins worked there because at first i don't get it, So, the withdrawa processed then i asked their live support where to send documents and also their next deposit offer. The documents approved within 1 day after i submitted it and another day come more money bonuses they offered me pretty cool.

Software: 8.5/10,
Support: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10 i tried them after i made my first withdrawal
Finance : 9/10
Security 8/10
Terms and Condition 8/10 important please read it carefully and understand clearly.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. Coral casino offers their players lot of games such a playtech, IGT, cryptologic, and some other but unfortunately i do not know who their creator. Any way, i register there because my friend in skype told me that he deposit there 40$ and cashout 500$. Of course i can not just see and do not try to do this thing myself. I deposit 40$, got 40$ bonus on my acount upon deposit, and start my way in casino. First slot i open was cleopatra, i do not know why, i play this slot first time, and looks like it was cryptologic , anyway i do not have much luck there , and leave slot with 50$ balane left, without hit of freespins on cleopatra. After such unluck i should try archer, and i do that! Archer is 243lines slot with nice features and freespins. I play it probably 20 minutes, and after feature i leave with 75$ on my balance. No big wins, but it is increase of my balance, that is why i love archer. Then on my way come fantastic four slot, and i stuck there for about 40 minutes. In 40 minutes i play probably 5 times freespins feature, and none of them pay really high, and after all i tired of this slot, and with 50$ on balance i got to penguin power, which is a nice clone of great blue. I play penguin power at moderate bet, but it is variance a pretty high, so i lost my money in probably 10 or 15 minutes. Anyway, i had a great time, support was nice, as i ask them about wagering for bonuses. No any problems i encounter while playing, so i can think that coral casino is nice and safe place to play.
So, Coral casino gets this:
Software: 9/10 many software, but no microgaming or netent, so they can not receive 10 there
Support: Nice support they provide 9/10
Bonuses: I did not find on their page any thing that amazing me, so only 7/10
Cashouts: did not test it here, i am sorry.
Total: 8/10 nice playtech casino, that offer also some more games from different creators.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/30/2012

I came across Coral Casino ages ago, for some reason I actually thought it was part of 'Blue Square Casino', I cant remember why now. I knew the name 'Coral' as a high street bookies I never considered it as a casino until it accidentally came up whilst searching for something else. At the time their casino was under construction so I couldn’t register or anything, then on Monday I came across it again and was so chuffed when I saw it was all up and running.

I tried to register but when I got to the end of the form and clicked 'Next' nothing was happening. It was like this all day. Their help section stated they have a Live Help facility but didn’t give a link, I looked everywhere for it but with no joy. It wasn’t even on their download, and I couldn’t register on either one so I just decided to email customer support. It wasn’t a good start at all to be honest but in all fairness to them I had a reply within 3 hours saying they were experiencing problems with their server and it all should be up and running very shortly. No joy all on Monday and Tuesday, then yesterday I just kept trying and hallelujah it let me register. They have an amazing welcome offer at the moment for new players which is why I really wanted to take advantage of it now before it changes. If you deposit £10 you get £50 bonus money free and it comes with a wagering of 40 times. So I deposited the tenner and was able to claim the welcome bonus, which all went through very smoothly.

There are loads of games to choose from here and some really good ones. Obviously they got the Playtech ones, but if you are not a lover of Playtech they got some really good non playtech ones too. I was a little disappointed as some of their games which I hadn’t played before like 'Elvis, Little more action' wouldn’t load up in demo for some reason. I was hoping to have a really good go at their games in demo prior to using my own money but it didn’t work out like that so I just went straight in then on real on 'Crocodopolis'. If you have read my reviews before you will know I have mentioned this slot a few times, so I am sorry to mention it again but it really is a classic..and its pays out brilliantly on here, the free spins come in all the time. I haven’t had a win over £50 on it yet in a single spin but I am doing really good.

I have just started playing some of the other slots like 'Emerald Isle' , 'Zuma' and 'Bejeweled 2' again these are all really good. At the moment my balance is £58.88 and I have been playing a while now...so far so good.

My expectations were high for Coral before I made my deposit. Their reputable name should mean they provide a first class, professional gaming experience and fair play to them they do in every way. Obviously I haven’t had the opportunity to do a cash out yet so I cant comment on that at the moment but fingers crossed I will be able to soon and will come back if I do and leave some more notes just to update any players who are thinking about coming here.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/20/2012

Hiho! I am just registered at coralpoker in few reasons: 1)they had good bonuses(with 15x only, this is so sweat). 2)i like their slots, but never played it.
So i deposit 30 pounds and start playing(damn i forget take bonus). I played casper mirror with 0.40 per bet. I spin, spin, and few times get many wilds on its(its soooooooooo damn amazing feeling when you hit many wilds). So i am just played, played, and then hit freegames. On it, very very often all reel is mirror, sometime it even 5 reels of mirrors, and its replaced by random symbol. Very sweet and funny! I am just played this slot about all day (6-7 hours in a row), and i like it so much. Actually, its one of my favorite slot in all the world :D So, after so big playing time i had on balance 50 pounds, and i decided to cashout my money. I made cashout, and in few hours receive email from them that i should send documents to support team. I send it, and in few hours i receive message that all aproved. On next day money was on my moneybookers account.
And now some fun for you, i am decided to type them, that i am not receive my bonus for deposit(as i typed higher i am dont enter bonus code :( ). So, i ask them why i dont receive my bonus, and tadaaaaa, in few hours i receive email that my bonus credited. Wow, thats very nice guys! I like your support. Unfortunately i lost my bonus in casper mirrors, but easy come easy go :D I like this casino.
So, totally, i dont have any problems on this casino, they had amazing bonuses on deposit, their support looks very good, they cashout money in short time. Awesome i think! I recommend this casino to you people!
Alexmou12, and today is my last review. Good night to all!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Coral Casino is one of the largest online casinos in the world. Powered by software platforms like CryptoLogic, IGT, and Electracade, they offer one of the most diverse selections of games around. The casino is licensed in the prestigious jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately Coral Casino is not currently allowing players from the US to sign up.

Virtual Games

As mentioned, Coral Casino uses games from a large number of software providers. This gives players a ton of diversity, particularly when it comes to video slots. The Games section contains the vast majority of these slots, so you'll probably want to go there instead of the Casino. They include popular titles like The X Factor, Monopoly, Fantastic Four, and Chuzzle, as well as many others. Those who like three-reel games will also enjoy a multitude of different games, each with its own paytable and theme.

If you're looking for table games, Coral Casino has plenty. Choose from a variety of different blackjack variants like Blackjack, European Blackjack, and Single Deck Blackjack. You can also try out numerous types of roulette, as well as baccarat, red dog, or 3 Card Poker. Coral Casino even has the unique Trente et Quarante game if you're looking for something truly unique.

Video poker players have a fairly good amount of variety, as well. Coral Casino offers players a diverse selection of video poker games ranging from Jacks or Better to All American Poker. Although it is not as diverse as that of some other platforms, the selection of video poker at Coral Casino contains games that are well-made and fairly generous.

Live Games

If you want to get a more realistic thrill, Coral Casino also offers a complete suite of live gaming options. You can get in on the action 24/7 without having to download any software at all. In fact, you can play the live casino from within the same Web browser window that you play the virtual casino games. Choose from live baccarat, blackjack, or roulette to start playing against a real dealer.

Support

Coral Casino does a pretty good job at ensuring that players can get the assistance they need. Players can contact the casino at any hour of any day through its various support channels. Use the E-Message or email system to get an online response within a few hours, or use the phone number available from 7AM to 11PM GMT. Although they don't technically have live chat, their E-Message system is known for being particularly fast, and many players get a response within 30 minutes.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that no one risks losing their personal or financial information when playing their games, Coral Casino has installed various protection mechanisms in their casino. Any sensitive data is guarded by SSL encryption as it travels to the Coral Casino server. Additionally, they abide by very strict rules imposed by Gibraltar that ensure that your data does not leave the casino's hands.

Game fairness is certainly not an issue at Coral Casino, either. All of the software they use has been tested and continues to pass these audits on a regular basis. Coral Casino even goes so far as to allow players to see various audits for themselves. Just contact the casino if you'd like more information.

Pros

  • Huge number of games from the world's largest software platforms
  • Both live and virtual games casino available
  • Highly responsive E-Message support team, as well as international phone service
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Open with game fairness information

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Phone service not available 24/7

Details

Official Website: www.coral.co.uk

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Accepted Countries: Albania, Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, New Zealand

Software: Amaya (Chartwell) Casinos, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Electracade, Evolution Gaming, GTECH G2, IGT (WagerWorks), Jadestone, Playtech

Established: 2002

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Coral Casino

Owner: Gala Coral Group Ltd.

Email: Customer Service

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: +350 48508
General Information: +350 76368
Toll Free General Information: (800) 440-0011

Affiliate Program: Coral Connect

Related News & Articles

More advertising changes August 3rd, 2009
GTS Signs Gala Coral July 24th, 2009
More staff cuts at Gala Coral July 8th, 2009

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites