Coral Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Coral Casino is one of the largest online casinos in the world. Powered by software platforms like CryptoLogic, IGT, and Electracade, they offer one of the most diverse selections of games around. The casino is licensed in the prestigious jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately Coral Casino is not currently allowing players from the US to sign up.

Virtual Games

As mentioned, Coral Casino uses games from a large number of software providers. This gives players a ton of diversity, particularly when it comes to video slots. The Games section contains the vast majority of these slots, so you'll probably want to go there instead of the Casino. They include popular titles like The X Factor, Monopoly, Fantastic Four, and Chuzzle, as well as many others. Those who like three-reel games will also enjoy a multitude of different games, each with its own paytable and theme.

If you're looking for table games, Coral Casino has plenty. Choose from a variety of different blackjack variants like Blackjack, European Blackjack, and Single Deck Blackjack. You can also try out numerous types of roulette, as well as baccarat, red dog, or 3 Card Poker. Coral Casino even has the unique Trente et Quarante game if you're looking for something truly unique.

Video poker players have a fairly good amount of variety, as well. Coral Casino offers players a diverse selection of video poker games ranging from Jacks or Better to All American Poker. Although it is not as diverse as that of some other platforms, the selection of video poker at Coral Casino contains games that are well-made and fairly generous.

Live Games

If you want to get a more realistic thrill, Coral Casino also offers a complete suite of live gaming options. You can get in on the action 24/7 without having to download any software at all. In fact, you can play the live casino from within the same Web browser window that you play the virtual casino games. Choose from live baccarat, blackjack, or roulette to start playing against a real dealer.

Support

Coral Casino does a pretty good job at ensuring that players can get the assistance they need. Players can contact the casino at any hour of any day through its various support channels. Use the E-Message or email system to get an online response within a few hours, or use the phone number available from 7AM to 11PM GMT. Although they don't technically have live chat, their E-Message system is known for being particularly fast, and many players get a response within 30 minutes.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that no one risks losing their personal or financial information when playing their games, Coral Casino has installed various protection mechanisms in their casino. Any sensitive data is guarded by SSL encryption as it travels to the Coral Casino server. Additionally, they abide by very strict rules imposed by Gibraltar that ensure that your data does not leave the casino's hands.

Game fairness is certainly not an issue at Coral Casino, either. All of the software they use has been tested and continues to pass these audits on a regular basis. Coral Casino even goes so far as to allow players to see various audits for themselves. Just contact the casino if you'd like more information.

Pros

  • Huge number of games from the world's largest software platforms
  • Both live and virtual games casino available
  • Highly responsive E-Message support team, as well as international phone service
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Open with game fairness information

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Phone service not available 24/7

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£10
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: £10
Min. Deposit: £5
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

£50
For £10 Deposit
Not available in
United States

Bonus: £50
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 24xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Table Games Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £25
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Coral Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

My issue is with Gala Coral's self-exclusion policy. Having made them aware of my gambling problem in December 2013, and subsequently having my ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/27/2014 United Kingdom

I've been a long-time regular at Corals online casino - it was one of the first places I ever made a deposit after seeing their "Deposit £10, play with £60" bonus advertised on TV here in the UK. This offer is still available today, and carries a super low 24x bonus wagering requirement, meaning you have an excellent change achieving a cashout! There is also a £10 no deposit bonus currently on offer for new players as well.

After the new player gimmicks are out the way Coral do not offer a huge amount of promotions unfortunately - it is rare to receive a standard deposit bonus of 100percent or similar like you find at many other sites, but when they do send out an offer it is usually free spins with no wagering requirement at the moment, which is good enough for me! There is a comp points system as well, like most Playtech casinos.

Coral is much more than a Playtech casino now though - they have added a whole host of other providers to their site, most of them in the "Games" tab rather than in the casino - this means you cannot play them towards the wagering requirements of the welcome bonus, which I did not realise when I first played - try not to get caught in the same trap! Some of the included providers are NextGen, BarCrest, Leander, Ash Gaming, Cryptologic, IGT and Amaya, which includes most of the popular games found online and common classics from UK land casinos such as Rainbow Riches.

I was able to play for a long time without having to verify my identity documents, but I think I eventually reached the £3,000 ceiling at which point they are required to confirm you by regulatory requirements. This process was extremely quick and painless though, with just a couple of hours total from sending my documents to being completely confirmed.

One more thing, they have an iPoker room attached which has a nice range of freerolls, although most require you to be a regular player to take advantage - not unfair though I think. Examples would be the daily side games freeroll for all who have played £5 on the casino games within the poker client, and a daily super turbo that costs 20 poker points to enter. The loyalty scheme is not the most generous around, but it is still one of my preferred iPoker rooms.

Cashout times have been a little slower recently - I used to play at Coral daily because I could get a cashout to Skrill in an hour or two, sometimes less, whereas now it seems 4-6 hours is the norm. Still way ahead of many other online casinos, but not as quick as I would like. Support are helpful and usually available immediately for live chat.

reviewed on 07/25/2014 Belarus

Coral casino using games from bunch of software providers right now, but i did not played at this casino long time and did not know that they do so great improvement. At a times when i played at coral, that was just usual playtech casino and poker site, so i will describe my experience which i had back to few years ago, right now i think things is even better.
I played at coral casino few times, and also by the way their poker client, and i can confirm that i never ever had any trouble or problem, only very good experience. My biggest win session was with 50$ transfer from poker to casino, without any bonus or anything like this, that happened when i win sit and go with buy-in 10$, i win it cause i have really great luck, so i decide to spend money in casino to clear my luck. I start playing gladiator with 1$ bets, yeah, it is sounds crazy but like i say it was money that i win by luck, so nothing else but easy come easy go. I hit freespins quickly, and that is already was surprise for me, since i really thought that i will just lose my 50$ without even hitting 3 scatters. Few nice wins during freespins, and i already held 140$ balance, not very big win, but still. After this i open blackjack and made couple of nice winnings hands, and had 200$ already, so i really decide that it is probably enough, and 200$ win during one day it is awesome result and i am not need more money, so i just make payout request and get money within 24 hours,like always that was both in coral casino and poker. Their verification speed also was fast, something like 3-4 hours.
I like coral casino, and looks like now they even better casino, so i can easy rate this online casino with 8 stars.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers. This is going to be my review about the Coral casino. I signed up there just a week ago but it has already became one of my favorite casinos. I decided to sign up there because I like that it is placed on Playtech and Evolution gaming softwares. It also has a very good ranking on askgamblers forum, which I think is important to know, before register and deposit in a casino.
I signed up. I have to say that the registering process took more time than I expected. I had to send confirmation documents to verify my account and even if in that moment I felt a little annoyed, it is good that security is so important to them, it makes this casino very trustful and honest. I contacted their live support to ask how much time it is going to take to verify my account. They answered that it shouldn't take more than few hours. In the meantime, while I was waiting, I looked at their games to decide what to play later.
My profile was verified in less than two hours and I was ready to go. I deposit 40€ and started to play table black jack. I placed minimum bets each time but somehow didn't manage to win anything at all. Then I switched to slots. I played Blade, a good 50 payline slot, which I often play in other casinos as well. It gave me very small winnings ( overall maybe 5€) so with about 22€ left in my account, I went to Chipendales slot, which was new to this casino. I really liked the look of it and the theme itself, but I just kept loosing.
After that, I decided to just stick to my gamblers intuition and played the Soprano slots. I really loved the tv series about this family. So I put the minimum bet and with second spin got the stolen goods bonus and had to pick a container to get a cash prize. If I remember correctly, I won 50 € with my container pick. I continued to play but my luck was gone and I lost at least half of my balance. But I really liked the look of this slot and the fact that there is so many moments from the series and also the fact that it has both-wild symbols and bonus features, I also played Marilyn Monroe slot but after the fifth unsuccessful spin I quit.
The next day I visited this casino again and gambled all my balance in black jack. unfortunately, it wasn't a lucky game for me. Overall, I really recommend this casino and I would give them 9/10 because I didn't face any technical problems( I used instant play), they have nice bonuses for gamblers, which I am probably gonna use the next time, their customer service is good and the design of games is very eye-friendly. So I will definitely play there again.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

This is one of the best casinos in the world and it has been supported
by various platforms and some of them are cryptologic, play tech etc.
The reason they are so popular and successful is because of the wide
selection of games they have and they have a very nice return to the
players. Its been more than 2 years since i left this casino site.
When i had joined this casino they had a no deposit bonus of 10 euros
and i never miss out on casinos which has no deposit bonuses because i
think it is the best way to assess the casino. and decide if you want
to continue and make a deposit with them. The only slot that paid me
well and was lucky for me was fortune hill and even with minimum bet
size i managed to win a lot of free spins and money. After winning
some good money and increasing my bank roll i increased my bet size
and then won even more money. I got a 100% match up bonus on the very
first deposit and my 40$ deposit got doubled but i could not manage to
meet the wagering and it happens to me every time that i do not manege
to meet it. After fortune hill i shifted to leprechauns and it was
even better and got me a lot of money within a couple of hours only
and hit features. They have a good support staff and i think they need
to pace up a little because the only thing they lack in is to reply
fast otherwise they are nice and helpful. I tried only black jack in
table games and it was very average so i would rate them 8.5 out of
10. It would have been 9 but the slow replies from support did not
work for me .

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about coral casino.it was established in 2002 and licensed by Gibraltar.
it is a very popular casino and biggest among all casino.it provides variety of games in it.

i had downloaded in just a single click and follow the required instruction..it has the best software which is provided to players to give their best and play accordingly.the software which is embedded in it is named as play tech,evolution gaming and play tech is also world famous for the games it gives and he variety as well. The best thing about coral casino is that they give us a no deposit bonus and even a match up bonus after that which made me really happy because i love playing with free money and 10 euros were not enough may be but something is better than nothing.i played table games one of them i like the most is the more comfortable one and that is blackjack.Do not forget to try fortune hill and it is a very nice game and you can win good money from that game. .

i played a live game of roulette here and won a series of games in ii like it a lot as it has a most trustful and the support team and they are very polite and helpful and i think they are a strength of this casino as support plays a very important role in the good i casino. security system that always kept your information safe.i do not have any complains regarding this casino as its customer service is also very good and supportive.i gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software 9/10.try your luck here and win more and more money.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
My next review will be on Coral Casino which has playetech game and some other games softwares like cryptologic games ,but since I dont like them I didnt bother to open and play them.Well I did registered there just because then I was searching for some nodeposit bonus ,which I found them,well didnt like it because they been playetch but ,well 10 euros free ,why not give it a try.

I did registered there got the bonus and start my playing there.As I read about this casino they are good one,from my opinion,no complaints no bad service etc.so why not trust them.I did start playing the Fortune Hill because I like that slot and I like its bonuses and free spins.I start my bet with he minimum whith is 0.25 euros ,well since I was having only 10 euros I had to be cateful with my bet.I played few spins and I was getting nothing and then I hit the free spins feature and won 9 12.50 euros.

Well I raaise my balance at least a bit .Then like always I raised my bet to 0.50 and then I changed my mind and put the bet to 1 euro ,so if I win something I win ,if nothing ,well its a free bonus so I can risk that money.The five spins didnt give me anything and then I hit the wonderful fairy feature bonus round when she is making the wilds on the reels together with the wizard and won 49.20 euros.Well that was a good start.Well actually ended bad.I continue [laying with the same bet but I was losing the money and I had such a good start.Well know I started to like a lot this playetech games and I am playing it when I can.I didnt made any cashout neither contact theirs support so I cant rate them ,but as I know they are fine casino.I might consider deposit there in the near future ,because I am hearing good things and good bonuses fom them,good luck!

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Coral casino is powered by playtech, and i am join there to try this casino and also to take 100% welcome bonus, of course how can i did not take bonuses. I made deposit of 35$ and my deposit was double by casino, and i was glad to see, that everything came without problems. After i just slot with lepreckaun and ranbows, it called plenty of fortune or something like this, it has few different bonuses, and i like this slot. I play it a bit, but did not like how it goes, so i just decide to switch to haloween fortune slot machine. One thing that i did not like in this slot is that it has really hard reason to trigger freespins - you should get bonus picture on first and last reel, i am preffer when i need hit 3 scatters to trigger freespins, this is more interesting, at least i am think. Haloween fortune back me my losings on plenty of fortune, and i decide move to rocky game, of course everyone watch the movie, and everyone like it very much. And i like to play this slot, i remember movie and this give me nice feelings. But rockie just kick my head, and i should go to great blue, because i have only 40$ on my account and i need to play something good to back my winnings. I play great blue at 0.50$ bet, and miracle, i hit freespins which pay me only 30$. Not a big for this slot machine, and did not what i waiting from it. After it i go to gladiator, and dream about hitting all 4 stages in freespins, but all 3 times i trigger freespins every time i even did not manage to reach 3 stage. And got busted.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about coral casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

reviewed on 09/21/2013

My personal review about Coral Casino!
I am an old client of Coral,I registered few years ago because they were running a promotion on their poker platform Coral Poker!
I saw few days ago that they are offering a no deposit bonus of 10 pounds when you sign up and register a debit/credit card like payment method,no deposit is needed!I cant take this bonus because I have already an account,but I made a deposit of 20 pounds and played a couple of slot games!
I want to tell you that when I want to have fun at a casino I am looking for the Gladiator slot game because I want to play this nice game and also I want to have the chance to hit the jackpot!I was very happy when I saw that they have the Gladiator slot and I started to play this game!The luck wasn’t by my side because after 30-40 minutes of playing,I lost the money!But this isn’t a tragedy because you cant become millionaire just by playing slots with 20 pounds!
They have a lot of games,a lot of jackpot games,video poker,table games,blackjack and roulette!And you can play all of this games because they have nice promotions with low wagering requirements!The welcome bonus is very attractive,get 50 pounds bonus for just 10 pounds with only 24 times wagering requirements!When I made my deposit,I saw that they have this nice promotion but when I read the terms and conditions of this bonus I saw that my country is on restricted list and I cant enjoy any of their promotons!
The payment methods are very wide,from debit cards to known e-wallets,paysafecard and even paypal!I have made my deposit via paysafecard and I wasn’t lucky to win and be able to withdraw!
I will rate this casino from my personal experience,I will give a 9 for bonuses even if I cant enjoy them,9 for payment methods,10 for the awesome games and 9 for the support !

reviewed on 06/20/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Coral casino:
I visited their home page because I saw they offer 10 free bonus If you register a credit card, but unfortunately the Hungarian players are ineligible from this no deposit promotion. After I saw they use a various types of casino software I wanted to try it immediately. I always told if they use more than one casino type your chances is higher than a simple casino. They own some of my favourite slots so I decided to try it with my money.
They home page is the best what I saw in the previous, the structure of their page is very simply and you can find anything within some clicks. They had some other option to play, they had: sports, live casino, instant play - downloadable casino, mobile version, lotto, bingo even they had poker too. So if you bored the casino? You can found some enjoyable games to play.
I registered trough the instant play version and after it I went to the offers section and picked my deposit bonus (to able to get the 50 euro bonus you need to went to the offers page and click to the claim bonus button, because if you don’t do it you only can play with your money without the bonus). So I was chose the 50 euro bonus, I needed to deposit 10 euro to I able to claim it. I successfully made it than I get my 50 euro within 15 minutes. The wagering requirements isn’t so high only 24 times, it means I needed to wager 60 x 24 = 1440 euro before I can cash out.
I played with a lot of slot with a few hours but I didn’t able to make a cash out from it because I lost my money before I can wager it. After my losing I made some deposit to them from 10 but every time I lost it, but I don’t give up I get my deposits back.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/16/2013

Coral casino is another all in one Company comprising of Bingo, Poker, Sports betting,bet in play, table games and slots. The website is easy to navigate around and they offer a superb welcome bonus to new players I made my first deposit through a cashback site and actually got my £20 back and the deposit bonus!

Coral is a brand you can trust as they have ben around for a long time now. The main provider from Coral in a casino viewpoint is Playtech. They have all your favourites such as Desert Treasure, Rocky, Electra and many more. You can even deposit as low as £5 which is pretty hard to find these days.

Coral have a great loyalty scheme with regular promos to their valued players including special cashbacks when you play a certain slot on a certain day and if you play the slot of the week they occasionally give a bonus. Right now they are offering £10 free no deposit bonus on the casino section and also a whopping £50 bonus on top of your £10 deposit!! So if you haven’t joined already it is well worth it!

The Loyalty scheme works as follows for every £10 wagered on slots you receive 2 points all other games 1point so if you are good at wagering this site is perfect for you make a fortune in loyalty cashback! When you reach 100points you can redeem them for £1 cash.


Another reason I like Coral is because they give you freebies all the time as a loyal player. A £5 here and there when they release a new slot. They gave me £5 to try out wizards millions and to try out the banzai slot they released last year and just the other day, I received £2 bingo bonus just for filling out a short survey!


Pros and Cons of Coral Casino:

PROS
Low deposits available
All major deposit methods available
Good solid format of all sectors
Friendly Live chat
Awesome regular promos
Fast cashouts

Cons
No Microgaming or Net-ent slots
Occasionally had problems opening slots
Overall I would give this Casino 8/10

reviewed on 04/29/2013

hi.sorry for my english.im angry.only software is good in this casino.ok shortly:i played in casino about two months ago.last month casino locked my account without expression why.i sent maybe 4 emails why is my account locked.casino still no answered....i sent copy of my id card and copy of bank statement in march(bs from january) ,(bank statement cant be older than 3 months).so i was correct for all ways:adult 21+,sent copy of id card,sent bank statement.after one month and two weeks comes answer from coral:Thank you for sending a copy of your bank statement as proof of address.
Unfortunately we are unable to accept this document as it is dated outside the permitted time period.my god they are crazy?after month and half they sent to me that document is old.my documents are old BECAUSE they answer me after month and half.otherwise my account is locked for now.and i still dont know why.i erased coral account.i cant imagine that i want withdraw.....................for christmas (request today) only live support and bonus is good.

reviewed on 04/27/2013 Philippines

Hello players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Coral Casino powered by Cryptological software that i think their slot is out of this world :) When i deposited $40 i didn't use their bonuses because i want to test drive their slots i play with their slots i focus their because i was hoping for JACKPOTS!!! :)i was very amazed to their slots and other games because it is unique although it is not the number software that i love Yihaaa!!! I start with "mad mad monkey" slot, pretty cool game with their stacked of wilds, and nice freespins. I played $0.20-$1.25 per bet, and get some of their freespins.

I was really happy, and changed to the "Green Lantern Slot, also nice looking game, nice freespins with x3 multiplier, nice paying, i i hit there featured games coold :) and also i retrigger that free spins, but unfortunately i had a problem regarding to my account when i was looking for another games while playing green lantern slot i encountered error saying that contact the support for the number blah blah i forgotten what number it is and i chat their representative and they assisted me it takes 4 hours when they solved the problem and they recommended me to reinstall the software and it worked perfectly after that. Back when i playing its just managed me to get half of my profit thanks for the technical difficulties and i bet for this cool slots. After it i tried some other slots, i decided to play their slot. I actually get it how the freespins worked there because at first i don't get it, So, the withdrawa processed then i asked their live support where to send documents and also their next deposit offer. The documents approved within 1 day after i submitted it and another day come more money bonuses they offered me pretty cool.

Software: 8.5/10,
Support: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10 i tried them after i made my first withdrawal
Finance : 9/10
Security 8/10
Terms and Condition 8/10 important please read it carefully and understand clearly.

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Coral casino offers their players lot of games such a playtech, IGT, cryptologic, and some other but unfortunately i do not know who their creator. Any way, i register there because my friend in skype told me that he deposit there 40$ and cashout 500$. Of course i can not just see and do not try to do this thing myself. I deposit 40$, got 40$ bonus on my acount upon deposit, and start my way in casino. First slot i open was cleopatra, i do not know why, i play this slot first time, and looks like it was cryptologic , anyway i do not have much luck there , and leave slot with 50$ balane left, without hit of freespins on cleopatra. After such unluck i should try archer, and i do that! Archer is 243lines slot with nice features and freespins. I play it probably 20 minutes, and after feature i leave with 75$ on my balance. No big wins, but it is increase of my balance, that is why i love archer. Then on my way come fantastic four slot, and i stuck there for about 40 minutes. In 40 minutes i play probably 5 times freespins feature, and none of them pay really high, and after all i tired of this slot, and with 50$ on balance i got to penguin power, which is a nice clone of great blue. I play penguin power at moderate bet, but it is variance a pretty high, so i lost my money in probably 10 or 15 minutes. Anyway, i had a great time, support was nice, as i ask them about wagering for bonuses. No any problems i encounter while playing, so i can think that coral casino is nice and safe place to play.
So, Coral casino gets this:
Software: 9/10 many software, but no microgaming or netent, so they can not receive 10 there
Support: Nice support they provide 9/10
Bonuses: I did not find on their page any thing that amazing me, so only 7/10
Cashouts: did not test it here, i am sorry.
Total: 8/10 nice playtech casino, that offer also some more games from different creators.

reviewed on 11/30/2012 United Kingdom

I came across Coral Casino ages ago, for some reason I actually thought it was part of 'Blue Square Casino', I cant remember why now. I knew the name 'Coral' as a high street bookies I never considered it as a casino until it accidentally came up whilst searching for something else. At the time their casino was under construction so I couldn’t register or anything, then on Monday I came across it again and was so chuffed when I saw it was all up and running.

I tried to register but when I got to the end of the form and clicked 'Next' nothing was happening. It was like this all day. Their help section stated they have a Live Help facility but didn’t give a link, I looked everywhere for it but with no joy. It wasn’t even on their download, and I couldn’t register on either one so I just decided to email customer support. It wasn’t a good start at all to be honest but in all fairness to them I had a reply within 3 hours saying they were experiencing problems with their server and it all should be up and running very shortly. No joy all on Monday and Tuesday, then yesterday I just kept trying and hallelujah it let me register. They have an amazing welcome offer at the moment for new players which is why I really wanted to take advantage of it now before it changes. If you deposit £10 you get £50 bonus money free and it comes with a wagering of 40 times. So I deposited the tenner and was able to claim the welcome bonus, which all went through very smoothly.

There are loads of games to choose from here and some really good ones. Obviously they got the Playtech ones, but if you are not a lover of Playtech they got some really good non playtech ones too. I was a little disappointed as some of their games which I hadn’t played before like 'Elvis, Little more action' wouldn’t load up in demo for some reason. I was hoping to have a really good go at their games in demo prior to using my own money but it didn’t work out like that so I just went straight in then on real on 'Crocodopolis'. If you have read my reviews before you will know I have mentioned this slot a few times, so I am sorry to mention it again but it really is a classic..and its pays out brilliantly on here, the free spins come in all the time. I haven’t had a win over £50 on it yet in a single spin but I am doing really good.

I have just started playing some of the other slots like 'Emerald Isle' , 'Zuma' and 'Bejeweled 2' again these are all really good. At the moment my balance is £58.88 and I have been playing a while now...so far so good.

My expectations were high for Coral before I made my deposit. Their reputable name should mean they provide a first class, professional gaming experience and fair play to them they do in every way. Obviously I haven’t had the opportunity to do a cash out yet so I cant comment on that at the moment but fingers crossed I will be able to soon and will come back if I do and leave some more notes just to update any players who are thinking about coming here.

reviewed on 04/20/2012

Hiho! I am just registered at coralpoker in few reasons: 1)they had good bonuses(with 15x only, this is so sweat). 2)i like their slots, but never played it.
So i deposit 30 pounds and start playing(damn i forget take bonus). I played casper mirror with 0.40 per bet. I spin, spin, and few times get many wilds on its(its soooooooooo damn amazing feeling when you hit many wilds). So i am just played, played, and then hit freegames. On it, very very often all reel is mirror, sometime it even 5 reels of mirrors, and its replaced by random symbol. Very sweet and funny! I am just played this slot about all day (6-7 hours in a row), and i like it so much. Actually, its one of my favorite slot in all the world :D So, after so big playing time i had on balance 50 pounds, and i decided to cashout my money. I made cashout, and in few hours receive email from them that i should send documents to support team. I send it, and in few hours i receive message that all aproved. On next day money was on my moneybookers account.
And now some fun for you, i am decided to type them, that i am not receive my bonus for deposit(as i typed higher i am dont enter bonus code :( ). So, i ask them why i dont receive my bonus, and tadaaaaa, in few hours i receive email that my bonus credited. Wow, thats very nice guys! I like your support. Unfortunately i lost my bonus in casper mirrors, but easy come easy go :D I like this casino.
So, totally, i dont have any problems on this casino, they had amazing bonuses on deposit, their support looks very good, they cashout money in short time. Awesome i think! I recommend this casino to you people!
Alexmou12, and today is my last review. Good night to all!

Casino News

View all
August 03, 2009
by Pauline Lindsay

Last week's news that Gamesys had changed agencies for its Jackpot Joy advertising has been followed by reports in several UK marketing publications ...

Read more

July 24, 2009
by Pauline Lindsay

Gaming Technology Solutions plc, the UK supplier of soft online gaming solutions, has signed an agreement with Gala Coral which will see new games ...

Read more

July 08, 2009
by Pauline Lindsay

The major UK land and Online Gambling group Gala Coral has made a further 45 members of staff redundant at its Nottingham headquarters in an effort to ...

Read more